PSP Research LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +32.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 10.05% Est. buys $47,886,212 · sells $16,542,557
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 75 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| XBI | $90,202,500 | 48.01% | 570,000 | $53,812,223 | Up ×1 | ||
| SGOV | $70,469,000 | 37.51% | 700,000 | $7,000 | |||
| RPRX | $616,770 | 0.33% | 11,000 | $89,100 | |||
| NRIX | $606,500 | 0.32% | 25,000 | $161,650 | Down ×2 | ||
| INCY | $600,808 | 0.32% | 5,300 | $101,972 | |||
| ARGX | $594,701 | 0.32% | 641 | $126,611 | |||
| IRON | $585,120 | 0.31% | 8,000 | $73,600 | |||
| RAPP | $583,380 | 0.31% | 14,000 | $145,320 | |||
| RARE | $567,630 | 0.30% | 17,000 | $104,635 | Down ×1 | ||
| TRVI | $559,500 | 0.30% | 30,000 | $201,600 | |||
| GLUE | $556,600 | 0.30% | 23,000 | $96,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| TGTX | $549,400 | 0.29% | 10,000 | $117,540 | Down ×2 | ||
| HALO | $547,890 | 0.29% | 7,000 | $29,170 | Down ×1 | ||
| IONS | $539,172 | 0.29% | 6,800 | $28,560 | |||
| PHVS | $518,700 | 0.28% | 15,000 | $-46,300 | Down ×2 | ||
| ARQT | $516,534 | 0.27% | 19,700 | $52,402 | |||
| AUPH | $509,100 | 0.27% | 30,000 | $64,500 | |||
| NBIX | $505,605 | 0.27% | 3,000 | $-1,331 | Down ×1 | ||
| IMVT | $500,890 | 0.27% | 13,000 | $23,962 | Down ×2 | ||
| ACAD | $500,080 | 0.27% | 19,766 | $60,089 | |||
| PTCT | $489,420 | 0.26% | 6,000 | $80,640 | |||
| CLDX | $483,730 | 0.26% | 13,000 | $71,370 | |||
| IMCR | $480,727 | 0.26% | 15,141 | $24,226 | |||
| DFTX | $470,400 | 0.25% | 10,000 | $-187,320 | Down ×1 | ||
| COGT | $464,400 | 0.25% | 12,000 | $2,520 | |||
| KYMR | $458,680 | 0.24% | 4,000 | $-66,047 | Down ×2 | ||
| DYN | $444,200 | 0.24% | 20,000 | $81,600 | |||
| ALNY | $441,009 | 0.23% | 1,465 | $-43,716 | |||
| TARS | $440,580 | 0.23% | 7,000 | $-50,470 | |||
| SNDX | $437,200 | 0.23% | 20,000 | $-30,000 | |||
| EXEL | $435,280 | 0.23% | 8,000 | $-77,170 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRNX | $411,620 | 0.22% | 11,000 | $12,100 | |||
| NAMS | $406,680 | 0.22% | 12,000 | $-73,470 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $400,080 | 0.21% | 1,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| LQDA | $398,650 | 0.21% | 5,000 | ||||
| STOK | $392,640 | 0.21% | 12,000 | $1,920 | |||
| VKTX | $390,100 | 0.21% | 10,000 | $-98,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| IMNM | $381,420 | 0.20% | 18,000 | $-55,980 | Down ×2 | ||
| PTGX | $367,740 | 0.20% | 3,000 | $51,540 | |||
| HRMY | $364,100 | 0.19% | 10,000 | $-35,967 | Down ×1 | ||
| ELVN | $355,250 | 0.19% | 7,000 | $80,850 | |||
| SYRE | $355,120 | 0.19% | 4,000 | $94,900 | Down ×2 | ||
| NTLA | $338,400 | 0.18% | 20,000 | $-6,458 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDGL | $322,170 | 0.17% | 600 | $8,088 | |||
| KNSA | $319,750 | 0.17% | 5,000 | $-113,600 | Down ×2 | ||
| ALKS | $314,370 | 0.17% | 6,000 | $102,210 | |||
| TNGX | $312,600 | 0.17% | 10,000 | $11,352 | Down ×1 | ||
| ARDX | $306,000 | 0.16% | 60,000 | $-173,200 | Down ×1 | ||
| VERA | $300,370 | 0.16% | 7,000 | $-101,930 | Down ×1 | ||
| MIRM | $292,675 | 0.16% | 2,500 | $-169,225 | Down ×2 | ||
| ORKA | $285,510 | 0.15% | 3,000 | $41,830 | Down ×1 | ||
| SUPN | $279,060 | 0.15% | 6,000 | $-31,080 | |||
| CRSP | $272,700 | 0.15% | 5,000 | $-179,215 | Down ×2 | ||
| ZYME | $261,400 | 0.14% | 10,000 | $11,000 | |||
| KRYS | $257,196 | 0.14% | 692 | Up ×1 | |||
| CMPS | $254,700 | 0.14% | 18,000 | $-137,930 | Down ×1 | ||
| XENE | $253,512 | 0.13% | 4,200 | $9,282 | |||
| AXSM | $244,770 | 0.13% | 1,000 | $-236,092 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVBP | $244,604 | 0.13% | 7,041 | Up ×1 | |||
| DNTH | $243,700 | 0.13% | 2,500 | $-175,900 | Down ×2 | ||
| JAZZ | $233,982 | 0.12% | 971 | ||||
| KOD | $233,760 | 0.12% | 6,000 | $-147,440 | Down ×2 | ||
| RVMD | $224,736 | 0.12% | 1,200 | ||||
| BBIO | $223,440 | 0.12% | 3,000 | $-222,120 | Down ×2 | ||
| RYTM | $222,060 | 0.12% | 2,000 | ||||
| DNLI | $217,668 | 0.12% | 8,463 | ||||
| ARWR | $211,926 | 0.11% | 2,600 | ||||
| SRRK | $210,485 | 0.11% | 3,827 | Up ×1 | |||
| EWTX | $203,150 | 0.11% | 5,000 | $-1,600 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMLX | $194,650 | 0.10% | 10,838 | $44,002 | |||
| CTMX | $147,750 | 0.08% | 39,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| OCUL | $147,300 | 0.08% | 15,000 | $20,250 | |||
| EYPT | $143,000 | 0.08% | 10,000 | $14,100 | |||
| ORIC | $140,790 | 0.07% | 13,000 | $-23,920 | |||
| OLMA | $125,100 | 0.07% | 10,000 | $-24,000 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $400,080 | 1,500 | 0.21% |
| LQDA | $398,650 | 5,000 | 0.21% |
| KRYS | $257,196 | 692 | 0.14% |
| AVBP | $244,604 | 7,041 | 0.13% |
| JAZZ | $233,982 | 971 | 0.12% |
| RVMD | $224,736 | 1,200 | 0.12% |
| RYTM | $222,060 | 2,000 | 0.12% |
| DNLI | $217,668 | 8,463 | 0.12% |
| ARWR | $211,926 | 2,600 | 0.11% |
| SRRK | $210,485 | 3,827 | 0.11% |
| CTMX | $147,750 | 39,400 | 0.08% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SERA | June 30, 2026 | 2,396,685 | $4,865,271 | 14.8% |
| TYRA | June 30, 2026 | 16,000 | $612,800 | -36.0% |
| TVTX | March 31, 2026 | 15,272 | $583,543 | 91.6% |
| ASND | June 30, 2026 | 2,500 | $571,825 | -14.6% |
| JAZZ | March 31, 2026 | 3,258 | $553,860 | 24.7% |
| CGON | March 31, 2026 | 13,293 | $551,925 | -0.4% |
| BLTE | March 31, 2026 | 3,443 | $550,742 | 0.1% |
| APLS | March 31, 2026 | 21,866 | $549,274 | No longer tracked |
| TERN | March 31, 2026 | 13,560 | $547,824 | No longer tracked |
| RVMD | March 31, 2026 | 6,872 | $547,355 | 112.5% |
| CNTA | March 31, 2026 | 21,879 | $547,194 | No longer tracked |
| CYTK | June 30, 2026 | 8,300 | $547,053 | -23.0% |
| MLYS | March 31, 2026 | 14,818 | $537,745 | -12.8% |
| ACLX | March 31, 2026 | 8,224 | $536,205 | No longer tracked |
| ROIV | March 31, 2026 | 24,621 | $534,276 | 29.0% |
| LQDA | March 31, 2026 | 15,485 | $534,078 | -24.1% |
| PVLA | March 31, 2026 | 5,084 | $532,142 | 6.3% |
| INSM | March 31, 2026 | 3,049 | $530,648 | -32.0% |
| NUVL | March 31, 2026 | 5,261 | $529,204 | No longer tracked |
| VRDN | March 31, 2026 | 16,967 | $528,013 | -0.8% |
| WVE | March 31, 2026 | 31,040 | $527,680 | -47.9% |
| MAZE | March 31, 2026 | 12,672 | $525,001 | -11.5% |
| DNLI | March 31, 2026 | 31,762 | $524,391 | 4.2% |
| BMRN | March 31, 2026 | 8,772 | $521,320 | 1.2% |
| BEAM | March 31, 2026 | 18,334 | $508,218 | 2.8% |
| AGIO | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $507,450 | -14.3% |
| RYTM | March 31, 2026 | 4,738 | $507,156 | 6.7% |
| PRAX | June 30, 2026 | 1,500 | $483,285 | -11.7% |
| UPB | March 31, 2026 | 17,634 | $478,763 | -44.0% |
| GPCR | March 31, 2026 | 6,719 | $467,306 | -42.6% |
| MNMD | March 31, 2026 | 34,841 | $466,521 | No longer tracked |
| INBX | June 30, 2026 | 6,927 | $465,702 | 2.4% |
| ARWR | March 31, 2026 | 6,689 | $444,083 | 2.4% |
| ALMS | March 31, 2026 | 43,769 | $427,185 | -68.9% |
| ERAS | June 30, 2026 | 17,327 | $280,351 | -19.5% |
| CELC | June 30, 2026 | 2,000 | $228,280 | -31.1% |
| KALV | June 30, 2026 | 10,795 | $217,303 | No longer tracked |
| LEGN | June 30, 2026 | 12,000 | $217,080 | -35.7% |
| APGE | June 30, 2026 | 2,500 | $210,425 | No longer tracked |
| UTHR | June 30, 2026 | 350 | $207,543 | 0.0% |
| SMMT | June 30, 2026 | 10,223 | $193,828 | 15.0% |
| CMPX | June 30, 2026 | 30,000 | $158,700 | -60.9% |