Exome Asset Management LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -16.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 20.4% Est. buys $36,259,355 · sells $78,237,745
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 30.2% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +104.9% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 52 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GH | $10,127,025 | 6.25% | 67,500 | $2,484,701 | Down ×2 | ||
| PRAX | $9,107,962 | 5.62% | 27,205 | $-5,541,695 | Down ×3 | ||
| TGTX | $9,060,430 | 5.59% | 164,915 | Up ×1 | |||
| COGT | $8,147,240 | 5.03% | 210,523 | $-2,573,495 | Down ×5 | ||
| IONS | $6,991,554 | 4.31% | 88,177 | $-1,273,152 | Down ×3 | ||
| LLY | $6,587,270 | 4.06% | 5,492 | $137,843 | Down ×2 | ||
| ABVX | $6,246,962 | 3.85% | 46,878 | Up ×1 | |||
| ALMS | $5,752,323 | 3.55% | 204,418 | $-397,924 | Down ×3 | ||
| CYTK | $5,116,171 | 3.16% | 60,056 | $-1,719,882 | Down ×3 | ||
| ELVN | $5,085,302 | 3.14% | 100,203 | $-3,542,265 | Down ×2 | ||
| VERA | $4,174,113 | 2.57% | 97,276 | $-451,975 | Down ×3 | ||
| UNH | $3,995,036 | 2.46% | 9,612 | $514,707 | Down ×1 | ||
| TXG | $3,934,796 | 2.43% | 102,629 | $661,257 | Down ×2 | ||
| NTRA | $3,746,010 | 2.31% | 13,800 | $16,196 | Down ×1 | ||
| QURE | $3,733,439 | 2.30% | 81,056 | ||||
| RYTM | $3,576,165 | 2.21% | 32,209 | $46,835 | Down ×1 | ||
| MAZE | $3,422,409 | 2.11% | 114,692 | $780,385 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLUE | $3,318,183 | 2.05% | 137,115 | $365,671 | Down ×1 | ||
| MLTX | $3,241,619 | 2.00% | 166,493 | $-772,990 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALKS | $3,213,700 | 1.98% | 61,336 | $239,818 | Down ×1 | ||
| LQDA | $3,127,330 | 1.93% | 39,224 | $1,398,989 | Down ×3 | ||
| UTHR | $2,931,300 | 1.81% | 5,410 | $-1,250,988 | Down ×2 | ||
| GKOS | $2,775,913 | 1.71% | 19,862 | $528,618 | Down ×2 | ||
| ARWR | $2,625,763 | 1.62% | 32,214 | $-240,944 | Down ×3 | ||
| AGIO | $2,616,255 | 1.61% | 70,500 | $-1,614,525 | Down ×2 | ||
| CBIO | $2,299,842 | 1.42% | 127,769 | $-514,277 | Down ×1 | ||
| AZN | $2,254,128 | 1.39% | 12,045 | Up ×1 | |||
| BSX | $2,063,450 | 1.27% | 48,347 | $-970,324 | |||
| ADAG | $2,050,831 | 1.27% | 488,293 | $-837,601 | Down ×2 | ||
| PEN | $1,989,225 | 1.23% | 6,300 | $-79,506 | |||
| ISRG | $1,951,813 | 1.20% | 4,908 | $-979,161 | Down ×1 | ||
| VKTX | $1,867,058 | 1.15% | 47,861 | Up ×1 | |||
| OCUL | $1,783,194 | 1.10% | 181,588 | Up ×1 | |||
| EQ | $1,769,459 | 1.09% | 552,956 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $1,753,151 | 1.08% | 6,573 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRBP | $1,734,493 | 1.07% | 184,914 | $-464,044 | Down ×1 | ||
| CTMX | $1,725,251 | 1.06% | 460,067 | $-725,649 | Down ×2 | ||
| VSTM | $1,638,937 | 1.01% | 429,041 | $-1,735,573 | Down ×1 | ||
| NKTR | $1,564,931 | 0.97% | 22,417 | Up ×1 | |||
| CLPT | $1,492,066 | 0.92% | 83,636 | Up ×1 | |||
| INSM | $1,479,139 | 0.91% | 13,873 | $-2,878,833 | Down ×1 | ||
| CAI | $1,393,168 | 0.86% | 78,180 | Up ×1 | |||
| BBIO | $1,367,378 | 0.84% | 18,359 | $-3,644,578 | Down ×6 | ||
| ZBIO | $1,331,003 | 0.82% | 52,443 | $-247,269 | Down ×1 | ||
| NBP | $1,125,072 | 0.69% | 576,960 | $-294,250 | |||
| ESTA | $1,124,111 | 0.69% | 13,100 | $380,293 | |||
| RLAY | $889,305 | 0.55% | 47,531 | $-1,879,800 | Down ×1 | ||
| GERN | $798,779 | 0.49% | 624,046 | ||||
| DRUG | $709,722 | 0.44% | 10,110 | Up ×1 | |||
| CMPX | $604,801 | 0.37% | 276,165 | Up ×1 | |||
| REPL | $446,796 | 0.28% | 40,361 | ||||
| ABUS | $240,797 | 0.15% | 50,166 | $-98,881 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| TGTX | $9,060,430 | 164,915 | 5.59% |
| ABVX | $6,246,962 | 46,878 | 3.85% |
| QURE | $3,733,439 | 81,056 | 2.30% |
| AZN | $2,254,128 | 12,045 | 1.39% |
| VKTX | $1,867,058 | 47,861 | 1.15% |
| OCUL | $1,783,194 | 181,588 | 1.10% |
| EQ | $1,769,459 | 552,956 | 1.09% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $1,753,151 | 6,573 | 1.08% |
| NKTR | $1,564,931 | 22,417 | 0.97% |
| CLPT | $1,492,066 | 83,636 | 0.92% |
| CAI | $1,393,168 | 78,180 | 0.86% |
| GERN | $798,779 | 624,046 | 0.49% |
| DRUG | $709,722 | 10,110 | 0.44% |
| CMPX | $604,801 | 276,165 | 0.37% |
| REPL | $446,796 | 40,361 | 0.28% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| XBI | June 30, 2026 | 60,000 | $7,663,800 | -3.0% |
| WVE | March 31, 2026 | 421,488 | $7,165,296 | -49.2% |
| AZN | March 31, 2026 | 28,362 | $5,260,652 | -19.8% |
| JAZZ | March 31, 2026 | 26,494 | $4,503,980 | 22.3% |
| ELV | June 30, 2026 | 14,677 | $4,296,692 | 2.6% |
| IMVT | March 31, 2026 | 158,622 | $4,032,171 | 31.7% |
| ETNB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 273,661 | $4,022,817 | No longer tracked |
| UHS | March 31, 2026 | 17,628 | $3,843,257 | -1.2% |
| APGE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 94,400 | $3,750,512 | No longer tracked |
| IRON | March 31, 2026 | 46,743 | $3,711,862 | 0.3% |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 85,517 | $3,440,349 | No longer tracked |
| CELC | March 31, 2026 | 34,289 | $3,419,985 | -36.1% |
| TVTX | March 31, 2026 | 89,052 | $3,402,677 | 92.5% |
| DXCM | March 31, 2026 | 50,147 | $3,328,256 | 34.7% |
| CVS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43,600 | $3,287,004 | 8.5% |
| SLNO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,445 | $3,274,882 | No longer tracked |
| SRRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 84,339 | $2,987,287 | 16.5% |
| VRDN | June 30, 2025 | 217,294 | $2,929,123 | 35.0% |
| AKRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58,579 | $2,781,331 | No longer tracked |
| PPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $2,710,800 | 7.9% |
| IMCR | March 31, 2026 | 76,750 | $2,663,993 | -1.7% |
| GERN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,858,354 | $2,545,945 | -6.8% |
| VSTM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 599,900 | $2,489,585 | -8.3% |
| EWTX | March 31, 2026 | 100,046 | $2,482,641 | 29.6% |
| AVTX | June 30, 2026 | 159,341 | $2,378,961 | -25.0% |
| SVRA | June 30, 2025 | 836,397 | $2,316,819 | 108.8% |
| BLTE | March 31, 2026 | 14,328 | $2,291,907 | -2.9% |
| WAY | March 31, 2026 | 68,969 | $2,258,735 | 8.4% |
| IRWD | March 31, 2026 | 648,532 | $2,185,553 | 4.4% |
| KPTI | March 31, 2026 | 295,541 | $2,175,182 | -88.1% |
| CNTA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 88,024 | $2,134,582 | No longer tracked |
| SLNO | June 30, 2026 | 61,673 | $2,064,812 | No longer tracked |
| GEHC | June 30, 2025 | 25,400 | $2,050,034 | -11.8% |
| COR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,000 | $1,875,180 | -7.0% |
| DYN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 195,933 | $1,865,282 | 22.3% |
| RGNX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 226,060 | $1,855,953 | -20.3% |
| SNDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 117,783 | $1,812,091 | -16.3% |
| CRNX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62,700 | $1,803,252 | No longer tracked |
| IMNM | June 30, 2025 | 263,841 | $1,775,650 | 120.9% |
| ONC | June 30, 2025 | 6,500 | $1,769,105 | 50.1% |
| UPB | March 31, 2026 | 64,845 | $1,760,542 | -47.9% |
| APLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 98,600 | $1,706,766 | No longer tracked |
| RDY | June 30, 2025 | 117,500 | $1,549,825 | -17.7% |
| BCRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 172,883 | $1,549,032 | 7.0% |
| NKTR | June 30, 2025 | 2,232,453 | $1,518,068 | 57.3% |
| CLDX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 73,000 | $1,485,550 | 22.1% |
| ORIC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 120,644 | $1,447,728 | 47.7% |
| PRCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39,900 | $1,424,031 | -44.5% |
| GOSS | March 31, 2026 | 451,699 | $1,400,267 | -59.2% |
| INSP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,600 | $1,380,120 | -24.9% |
| ARVN | June 30, 2025 | 195,295 | $1,370,971 | 0.8% |
| QURE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,090 | $1,289,393 | -7.1% |
| MLTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 178,084 | $1,276,862 | -14.2% |
| AVTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,036 | $1,271,458 | -23.7% |
| IKT | March 31, 2026 | 600,000 | $1,230,000 | 18.5% |
| FDMT | June 30, 2026 | 130,564 | $1,215,551 | -2.4% |
| NXTC | June 30, 2026 | 115,500 | $1,215,060 | 225.6% |
| IQV | March 31, 2026 | 5,378 | $1,212,255 | 55.3% |
| THC | March 31, 2026 | 6,084 | $1,209,012 | 38.8% |
| GPCR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 53,744 | $1,114,651 | -1.3% |
| PALI | June 30, 2026 | 600,000 | $1,050,000 | -27.5% |
| FULC | March 31, 2026 | 92,055 | $1,041,142 | -51.5% |
| LEGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,100 | $1,032,759 | -41.4% |
| TRVI | June 30, 2025 | 163,738 | $1,029,912 | 147.7% |
| BHVN | June 30, 2025 | 39,900 | $959,196 | -11.1% |
| MBX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52,402 | $917,035 | 83.0% |
| ALVO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 78,372 | $714,753 | -25.7% |
| NAMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,574 | $662,355 | -20.8% |
| CMPS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 213,544 | $597,923 | 104.5% |
| LPCN | June 30, 2026 | 60,861 | $486,279 | -19.1% |
| RAPT | March 31, 2026 | 14,194 | $480,751 | No longer tracked |
| UNH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,400 | $436,758 | 8.6% |
| ACAD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $426,800 | -24.8% |
| AKBA | June 30, 2025 | 189,087 | $363,047 | -75.2% |
| VYNE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 208,970 | $344,801 | No longer tracked |
| TIL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,200 | $337,446 | -60.9% |
| ANAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $333,000 | 58.8% |
| ELDN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 114,145 | $309,333 | -3.3% |
| REPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 73,614 | $308,443 | 37.6% |
| VTYX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,600 | $188,466 | No longer tracked |
| NUVB | June 30, 2025 | 96,311 | $169,507 | 153.3% |
| IMUX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 173,900 | $153,310 | 1421.5% |
| APRE | June 30, 2025 | 28,972 | $59,103 | -61.1% |
| ELEV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 110,353 | $40,511 | No longer tracked |
| ATYR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,000 | $28,840 | -62.5% |