STATE STREET CORP
Portfolio value QoQ: +16.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.16% Est. buys $132,273,796,590 · sells $36,346,242,782
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 85.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +26.1% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 4,261 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $202,047,567,909 | 5.97% | 1,009,783,437 | $28,704,244,679 | Up ×6 | ||
| AAPL | $177,993,996,255 | 5.26% | 615,129,929 | $25,125,770,065 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $117,744,958,902 | 3.48% | 315,653,206 | $4,210,751,563 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $94,665,539,570 | 2.80% | 397,186,958 | $13,346,451,215 | Up ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $85,403,303,049 | 2.52% | 238,977,259 | $20,340,227,051 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $74,379,179,363 | 2.20% | 196,900,541 | $15,145,083,757 | Up ×3 | ||
| GOOG | $67,458,979,762 | 1.99% | 190,923,442 | $14,184,846,003 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $57,802,075,982 | 1.71% | 50,075,870 | $40,145,783,473 | Down ×2 | ||
| META | $51,841,811,018 | 1.53% | 92,033,963 | $1,194,666,439 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $49,402,311,574 | 1.46% | 117,456,756 | $6,764,275,062 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $43,438,261,820 | 1.28% | 36,215,754 | $10,685,250,280 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMD | $43,197,447,595 | 1.28% | 74,361,687 | $27,986,738,310 | Down ×2 | ||
| JPM | $40,984,757,878 | 1.21% | 125,209,293 | $4,427,535,278 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $37,903,435,637 | 1.12% | 75,747,788 | $2,395,165,127 | Up ×6 | ||
| CAT | $36,624,377,308 | 1.08% | 34,392,316 | $11,912,864,598 | Down ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $33,975,097,069 | 1.00% | 133,776,025 | $1,348,153,230 | Up ×1 | ||
| INTC | $30,278,720,120 | 0.89% | 216,849,675 | $20,820,733,596 | Up ×3 | ||
| V | $28,432,626,186 | 0.84% | 82,872,209 | $3,556,456,212 | Up ×1 | ||
| XOM | $28,275,271,835 | 0.84% | 206,811,526 | $-8,015,745,276 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $27,647,533,737 | 0.82% | 38,240,019 | $14,828,033,296 | Up ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $26,320,467,878 | 0.78% | 60,704,130 | $13,665,595,558 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $24,606,679,812 | 0.73% | 148,447,634 | $-7,077,555,008 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $23,157,598,663 | 0.68% | 197,153,062 | $8,136,663,713 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMT | $21,297,030,526 | 0.63% | 188,036,646 | $-1,855,635,364 | Up ×2 | ||
| MS | $20,812,192,768 | 0.62% | 99,560,815 | $4,134,637,041 | Down ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $20,784,645,667 | 0.61% | 82,596,748 | $3,120,648,112 | Up ×3 | ||
| GS | $19,044,566,376 | 0.56% | 18,830,464 | $2,754,979,859 | Down ×2 | ||
| MA | $18,984,867,048 | 0.56% | 36,964,305 | $758,258,575 | Up ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $18,975,445,220 | 0.56% | 62,892,994 | $9,914,965,868 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNH | $18,966,554,763 | 0.56% | 45,633,267 | $6,700,118,553 | Up ×3 | ||
| RTX | $18,103,527,737 | 0.54% | 95,417,318 | $243,059,001 | Up ×3 | ||
| GE | $17,377,558,512 | 0.51% | 46,497,628 | $4,491,302,427 | Up ×5 | ||
| COST | $17,198,570,112 | 0.51% | 18,384,951 | $-888,858,420 | Up ×2 | ||
| BAC | $17,081,618,645 | 0.50% | 299,782,707 | $2,704,789,831 | Up ×1 | ||
| LMT | $16,799,530,108 | 0.50% | 32,975,170 | $-2,876,741,723 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $16,637,688,170 | 0.49% | 47,175,026 | $1,286,465,232 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBM | $15,760,429,917 | 0.47% | 56,045,055 | $2,527,270,759 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRK | $15,573,753,504 | 0.46% | 120,413,256 | $1,120,479,500 | Up ×1 | ||
| PG | $14,988,999,405 | 0.44% | 102,216,308 | $364,327,064 | Up ×1 | ||
| GEV | $13,828,380,123 | 0.41% | 11,765,340 | $3,876,437,447 | Up ×1 | ||
| KO | $13,691,874,874 | 0.40% | 167,399,379 | $887,222,918 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNDK | $13,477,427,710 | 0.40% | 5,927,453 | $9,936,136,580 | Up ×5 | ||
| TXN | $13,250,207,352 | 0.39% | 44,453,341 | $4,887,109,663 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $12,861,252,155 | 0.38% | 180,129,582 | $-3,643,353,211 | Up ×1 | ||
| PANW | $12,610,748,067 | 0.37% | 36,979,497 | $6,921,581,565 | Up ×6 | ||
| MRVL | $12,462,011,286 | 0.37% | 41,834,272 | $10,150,342,172 | Up ×5 | ||
| PLTR | $12,190,902,902 | 0.36% | 104,490,468 | $-2,675,035,268 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $11,525,453,034 | 0.34% | 78,645,193 | $300,492,960 | Up ×1 | ||
| WFC | $11,238,042,948 | 0.33% | 135,987,935 | $451,399,522 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $11,066,581,658 | 0.33% | 30,560,537 | $318,096,155 | Up ×1 | ||
| C | $10,904,062,323 | 0.32% | 77,908,419 | $2,053,245,613 | Down ×5 | ||
| LIN | $10,558,016,047 | 0.31% | 20,344,181 | $827,975,405 | Up ×4 | ||
| APH | $10,504,081,210 | 0.31% | 59,492,948 | $3,237,990,912 | Up ×6 | ||
| GLW | $10,500,314,525 | 0.31% | 41,108,384 | $5,569,585,874 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEE | $10,440,481,639 | 0.31% | 118,952,736 | $-674,274,585 | Down ×1 | ||
| WDC | $10,396,199,533 | 0.31% | 16,276,615 | $6,212,864,488 | Up ×1 | ||
| PM | $10,134,453,501 | 0.30% | 55,569,994 | $955,132,101 | Up ×3 | ||
| AXP | $9,841,655,365 | 0.29% | 29,095,803 | $1,000,854,317 | Down ×2 | ||
| MCD | $9,752,921,307 | 0.29% | 36,080,505 | $-1,259,558,719 | Up ×1 | ||
| QCOM | $9,750,123,370 | 0.29% | 52,763,263 | $3,041,750,896 | Up ×1 | ||
| STX | $9,571,909,059 | 0.28% | 9,911,669 | $5,913,191,194 | Up ×1 | ||
| WELL | $9,564,245,706 | 0.28% | 42,138,810 | $1,347,264,485 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADI | $9,397,438,973 | 0.28% | 23,660,999 | $2,061,554,017 | Up ×1 | ||
| PH | $9,180,036,689 | 0.27% | 9,385,389 | $815,951,712 | Up ×1 | ||
| VZ | $8,877,693,441 | 0.26% | 209,676,274 | $-1,907,963,705 | Down ×2 | ||
| CRWD | $8,840,099,289 | 0.26% | 11,583,850 | $4,492,039,873 | Up ×1 | ||
| TMO | $8,443,627,719 | 0.25% | 16,825,879 | $211,803,769 | Up ×3 | ||
| BA | $8,236,248,395 | 0.24% | 38,047,990 | $787,691,359 | Up ×6 | ||
| ANET | $8,182,406,614 | 0.24% | 48,165,803 | $2,440,969,359 | Up ×1 | ||
| PEP | $8,179,098,593 | 0.24% | 60,406,932 | $-1,048,132,269 | Up ×2 | ||
| DIS | $8,098,074,216 | 0.24% | 83,495,399 | $30,788,425 | Down ×2 | ||
| GILD | $7,734,099,180 | 0.23% | 61,216,552 | $-608,391,811 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNP | $7,586,242,656 | 0.22% | 27,890,598 | $1,135,494,607 | Up ×4 | ||
| PLD | $7,574,820,358 | 0.22% | 55,915,113 | $168,343,258 | Down ×4 | ||
| TJX | $7,530,947,285 | 0.22% | 49,709,223 | $-185,947,876 | Up ×1 | ||
| ETN | $7,449,064,230 | 0.22% | 17,479,372 | $1,376,541,981 | Up ×2 | ||
| PFE | $7,394,748,800 | 0.22% | 307,090,897 | $-1,073,894,609 | Up ×4 | ||
| ABT | $7,343,246,473 | 0.22% | 80,926,234 | $-826,766,827 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRM | $7,050,474,573 | 0.21% | 44,869,478 | $-2,087,654,365 | Down ×2 | ||
| T | $6,919,463,789 | 0.20% | 334,273,613 | $-2,235,721,248 | Up ×1 | ||
| DE | $6,911,256,599 | 0.20% | 10,867,942 | $916,922,546 | Up ×5 | ||
| COP | $6,843,498,009 | 0.20% | 65,828,184 | $-2,195,165,031 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHW | $6,751,782,327 | 0.20% | 73,174,188 | $-86,548,507 | Up ×2 | ||
| NOC | $6,707,202,705 | 0.20% | 13,169,195 | $-2,162,550,414 | Up ×1 | ||
| UBER | $6,472,132,218 | 0.19% | 89,691,411 | $-47,583,057 | Down ×2 | ||
| ISRG | $6,387,949,747 | 0.19% | 16,063,040 | $-917,346,336 | Up ×3 | ||
| EQIX | $6,281,550,549 | 0.19% | 6,026,104 | $323,263,654 | Down ×3 | ||
| BKNG | $6,245,298,423 | 0.18% | 35,038,703 | $263,292,608 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVS | $6,236,318,558 | 0.18% | 60,283,408 | $1,975,799,519 | Up ×1 | ||
| APP | $6,235,225,871 | 0.18% | 12,101,830 | $1,551,828,929 | Up ×1 | ||
| SO | $6,202,937,153 | 0.18% | 64,809,708 | $124,099,059 | Up ×6 | ||
| BLK | $6,168,102,585 | 0.18% | 6,414,683 | $129,849,591 | Up ×3 | ||
| DELL | $5,938,770,334 | 0.18% | 13,764,359 | $3,585,078,020 | Down ×2 | ||
| BMY | $5,900,803,123 | 0.17% | 102,408,940 | $-77,158,911 | Up ×4 | ||
| SPGI | $5,898,260,648 | 0.17% | 14,482,789 | $-131,160,984 | Up ×1 | ||
| VRTX | $5,896,909,829 | 0.17% | 11,871,459 | $658,933,560 | Up ×3 | ||
| PGR | $5,794,814,194 | 0.17% | 26,526,959 | $666,204,644 | Up ×4 | ||
| CB | $5,716,716,296 | 0.17% | 16,727,420 | $255,589,017 | Up ×1 | ||
| DUK | $5,690,225,169 | 0.17% | 44,953,588 | $-140,878,974 | Up ×6 | ||
| LOW | $5,584,873,453 | 0.17% | 25,329,373 | $-191,831,831 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
ETFs managed 170 funds
| Fund | AUM | Expense ratio |
|---|---|---|
| SPLG | $153.9B | · |
| XLK | $123.9B | · |
| SPYG | $53.0B | · |
| XLF | $51.4B | · |
| BIL | $47.1B | · |
| XLV | $40.6B | · |
| SPDW | $40.3B | · |
| XLE | $35.7B | · |
| SPYV | $35.3B | · |
| XLI | $34.0B | · |
| XLU | $23.1B | · |
| XLY | $22.6B | · |
| XLC | $22.3B | · |
| SDY | $21.4B | · |
| SPMD | $18.4B | · |
| SPEM | $17.3B | · |
| SPSM | $16.9B | · |
| XLP | $13.6B | · |
| SPTM | $13.6B | · |
| SPIB | $11.6B | · |
| SPHY | $11.3B | · |
| XBI | $10.7B | · |
| SPSB | $10.6B | · |
| SPTL | $10.5B | · |
| SPTI | $10.2B | · |
| SPAB | $9.6B | · |
| XLB | $8.2B | · |
| XLRE | $8.1B | · |
| SPYD | $7.4B | · |
| JNK | $7.3B | · |
| SPMB | $7.1B | · |
| XAR | $6.5B | · |
| CWB | $6.2B | · |
| SPTS | $5.9B | · |
| SRLN | $5.2B | · |
| SLYG | $5.2B | · |
| SJNK | $4.9B | · |
| SLYV | $4.8B | · |
| KRE | $4.7B | · |
| GNR | $4.5B | · |
| XME | $4.4B | · |
| FEZ | $4.3B | · |
| TOTL | $4.2B | · |
| BILS | $3.9B | · |
| XSD | $3.5B | · |
| SHM | $3.5B | · |
| TFI | $3.1B | · |
| HYMB | $3.1B | · |
| FLRN | $3.0B | · |
| MDYG | $2.9B | · |
| XOP | $2.9B | · |
| KOMP | $2.8B | · |
| CWI | $2.8B | · |
| SPYX | $2.7B | · |
| MDYV | $2.7B | · |
| XNTK | $2.3B | · |
| EBND | $2.3B | · |
| SPBO | $2.0B | · |
| TIPX | $1.9B | · |
| RWR | $1.8B | · |
| ACIM | $1.8B | · |
| XHB | $1.6B | · |
| ALLW | $1.6B | · |
| QUS | $1.5B | · |
| KBE | $1.5B | · |
| BWX | $1.3B | · |
| RWO | $1.3B | · |
| EDIV | $1.2B | · |
| SPLB | $1.2B | · |
| RLY | $1.2B | · |
| LGLV | $1.1B | · |
| EFIV | $1.1B | · |
| QEFA | $1.0B | · |
| SPIP | $1.0B | · |
| XLSR | $1.0B | · |
| GII | $962.0M | · |
| GWX | $868.6M | · |
| PRIV | $834.4M | · |
| NANR | $735.5M | · |
| EWX | $732.9M | · |
| ONEY | $726.5M | · |
| VLU | $725.5M | · |
| FEU | $713.1M | · |
| XTL | $712.2M | · |
| PSK | $707.8M | · |
| DGT | $617.9M | · |
| HYBL | $569.1M | · |
| MYCH | $555.9M | · |
| ULST | $532.7M | · |
| WIP | $512.8M | · |
| DWX | $503.7M | · |
| EFAX | $502.7M | · |
| STOT | $473.3M | · |
| XES | $467.3M | · |
| IBND | $461.6M | · |
| KIE | $457.4M | · |
| GMF | $438.1M | · |
| GXC | $434.9M | · |
| XPH | $428.4M | · |
| KCE | $419.4M | · |
| FISR | $408.0M | · |
| XSW | $401.8M | · |
| XRT | $381.4M | · |
| XTN | $367.3M | · |
| ONEV | $341.9M | · |
| SHE | $324.5M | · |
| GAL | $303.3M | · |
| BWZ | $294.4M | · |
| SPTB | $285.5M | · |
| RWX | $273.0M | · |
| EMHC | $271.8M | · |
| WDIV | $262.4M | · |
| SMLV | $254.9M | · |
| CNRG | $249.7M | · |
| ROKT | $248.4M | · |
| LOWC | $192.3M | · |
| EEMX | $181.2M | · |
| QWLD | $170.6M | · |
| MMTM | $165.9M | · |
| XHE | $151.4M | · |
| FITE | $150.6M | · |
| XHS | $139.9M | · |
| HECO | $81.9M | · |
| EMTL | $77.1M | · |
| INKM | $71.7M | · |
| XITK | $68.5M | · |
| PRSD | $61.1M | · |
| OBND | $58.0M | · |
| QEMM | $55.1M | · |
| MYCF | $46.4M | · |
| SPIN | $46.0M | · |
| LVLN | $44.4M | · |
| MYCJ | $39.6M | · |
| XLEI | $39.5M | · |
| MYCI | $34.7M | · |
| MYCG | $30.0M | · |
| ONEO | $29.0M | · |
| LQIG | $28.4M | · |
| MBND | $27.5M | · |
| QNDX | $24.9M | · |
| XWEB | $23.7M | · |
| HAIL | $22.4M | · |
| XLUI | $21.5M | · |
| DECO | $20.5M | · |
| MYCK | $18.6M | · |
| XLVI | $16.3M | · |
| TEKX | $16.0M | · |
| SPTU | $13.8M | · |
| MYMI | $13.6M | · |
| SPDG | $12.5M | · |
| MYMJ | $12.4M | · |
| XLKI | $11.1M | · |
| XCNY | $9.9M | · |
| MYCL | $9.9M | · |
| MYMG | $9.9M | · |
| SIMS | $8.9M | · |
| MYMF | $8.7M | · |
| MBNE | $8.7M | · |
| MYCM | $8.7M | · |
| MYMH | $8.6M | · |
| MYCN | $8.6M | · |
| XLII | $7.7M | · |
| ESIX | $7.1M | · |
| XLBI | $6.9M | · |
| XLFI | $5.8M | · |
| XLSI | $4.7M | · |
| NZUS | $2.6M | · |
| XLRI | $2.6M | · |
| XLYI | $2.1M | · |
| XLCI | $2.1M | · |
Registered fund flows (SEC N-PORT)
Sum of SEC Form N-PORT self-reported monthly flows (Item C.9), bucketed by calendar quarter, across this issuer's registered ETF/mutual fund products only. This reflects registered-fund flows, NOT the firm's total assets under management — separately managed accounts and other vehicles outside N-PORT reporting are not included. SEC N-PORT filing lag is up to ~60 days; faded bars in the chart above are quarters still being filed and may understate the true total.
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $202,047,567,909 | 5.97% | up ×6 |
| MSFT | $117,744,958,902 | 3.48% | up ×6 |
| AMZN | $94,665,539,570 | 2.80% | up ×6 |
| AVGO | $74,379,179,363 | 2.20% | up ×3 |
| LLY | $43,438,261,820 | 1.28% | up ×6 |
| BRK-B | $37,903,435,637 | 1.12% | up ×6 |
| INTC | $30,278,720,120 | 0.89% | up ×3 |
| ABBV | $20,784,645,667 | 0.61% | up ×3 |
| UNH | $18,966,554,763 | 0.56% | up ×3 |
| RTX | $18,103,527,737 | 0.54% | up ×3 |
| GE | $17,377,558,512 | 0.51% | up ×5 |
| SNDK | $13,477,427,710 | 0.40% | up ×5 |
| PANW | $12,610,748,067 | 0.37% | up ×6 |
| MRVL | $12,462,011,286 | 0.37% | up ×5 |
| LIN | $10,558,016,047 | 0.31% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $4,195,521,043 | 18,738,370 | 0.12% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $2,945,044,264 | 13,321,170 | 0.09% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $1,858,328,719 | 10,876,324 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $1,663,267,118 | 58,217,260 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $942,669,787 | 6,949,792 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $723,747,077 | 4,793,027 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K602) | $145,464,000 | 2,900,000 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K404) | $144,333,000 | 2,900,000 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $137,085,812 | 513,969 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G9600F104) | $120,508,122 | 2,868,558 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $105,342,523 | 476,663 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 486917107) | $78,099,617 | 13,606,205 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00971TAQ4) | $66,951,756 | 45,900,000 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 86800U500) | $58,219,800 | 1,140,000 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 842587ED5) | $42,855,498 | 42,425,000 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MU | Trimmed | -2.2M | +$40.1B |
| NVDA | Bought more | +15.9M | +$28.7B |
| AMD | Trimmed | -410K | +$28.0B |
| AAPL | Bought more | +12.8M | +$25.1B |
| INTC | Bought more | +2.5M | +$20.8B |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +12.7M | +$20.3B |
| AVGO | Bought more | +5.5M | +$15.1B |
| AMAT | Bought more | +733K | +$14.8B |
| GOOG | Bought more | +5.2M | +$14.2B |
| LRCX | Bought more | +1.5M | +$13.7B |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 31,726,805 | $7,171,209,734 | -4.4% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,932,245 | $2,207,253,222 | No longer tracked |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 10,930,219 | $1,865,788,383 | No longer tracked |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 48,738,341 | $1,712,665,303 | No longer tracked |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,935,691 | $1,382,293,393 | No longer tracked |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 50,238,525 | $1,300,173,027 | -10.5% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,425,912 | $1,101,193,302 | No longer tracked |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,109,386 | $896,172,963 | No longer tracked |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 18,703,524 | $856,621,399 | -3.6% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 9,990,906 | $755,212,585 | No longer tracked |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,669,085 | $665,596,564 | No longer tracked |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,300,300 | $574,056,811 | |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,101,348 | $447,136,913 | No longer tracked |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 4,183,039 | $424,829,441 | No longer tracked |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 5,645,799 | $390,463,459 | No longer tracked |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 9,041,943 | $382,112,511 | No longer tracked |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 856,600 | $382,094,996 | No longer tracked |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 8,839,696 | $381,217,775 | No longer tracked |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 4,306,580 | $377,443,104 | No longer tracked |
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,071,041 | $374,657,903 | 2.3% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,243,219 | $370,152,154 | No longer tracked |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 7,894,227 | $300,533,222 | No longer tracked |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 4,097,885 | $295,580,445 | -40.4% |
| VGIT | June 30, 2026 | 4,950,000 | $294,772,500 | |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,230,980 | $285,967,016 | No longer tracked |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,525,692 | $285,571,165 | No longer tracked |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 6,844,990 | $275,373,948 | No longer tracked |
| VGSH | June 30, 2026 | 4,400,000 | $257,576,000 | |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 14,344,968 | $256,488,028 | 104.1% |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 1,437,724 | $255,727,968 | No longer tracked |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 3,593,445 | $250,858,395 | No longer tracked |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 1,781,316 | $234,991,207 | No longer tracked |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 683,921 | $232,334,803 | -14.3% |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 5,283,215 | $222,159,191 | No longer tracked |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 3,401,338 | $221,628,866 | No longer tracked |
| LNWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,495,811 | $209,498,375 | No longer tracked |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 4,113,712 | $205,891,286 | No longer tracked |
| VNOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,197,538 | $198,182,124 | 6.9% |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 884,374 | $195,349,373 | No longer tracked |
| ACLX | June 30, 2026 | 1,675,895 | $192,426,264 | No longer tracked |
| CHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,656,669 | $190,191,658 | No longer tracked |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 3,998,656 | $186,857,195 | No longer tracked |
| FOLD | June 30, 2026 | 12,893,897 | $186,445,751 | No longer tracked |
| BECN | June 30, 2025 | 1,435,522 | $177,574,071 | No longer tracked |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 6,894,143 | $163,046,482 | No longer tracked |
| AKRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,414,306 | $162,111,249 | No longer tracked |
| GMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,478,375 | $160,773,281 | No longer tracked |
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,125,451 | $155,717,837 | 22.9% |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 5,059,728 | $153,006,175 | No longer tracked |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,249,957 | $149,397,145 | No longer tracked |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 6,061,857 | $148,212,404 | No longer tracked |
| TGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,534,627 | $142,516,645 | No longer tracked |
| SPMB | June 30, 2026 | 6,291,307 | $140,862,364 | |
| SWTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,994,000 | $140,688,060 | No longer tracked |
| SPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,574,159 | $137,962,537 | No longer tracked |
| MTSR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,511,076 | $131,404,607 | No longer tracked |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 6,376,851 | $124,563,615 | No longer tracked |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,276,072 | $123,704,513 | No longer tracked |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 2,139,662 | $112,802,981 | No longer tracked |
| PPBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,315,749 | $112,109,146 | No longer tracked |
| PINC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,970,352 | $110,375,786 | No longer tracked |
| DVAX | March 31, 2026 | 7,164,163 | $110,184,827 | No longer tracked |
| SPTI | June 30, 2026 | 3,762,990 | $107,847,293 | -4.2% |
| ESGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 318,867 | $107,254,104 | No longer tracked |
| AMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,067,613 | $105,042,443 | No longer tracked |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 2,613,917 | $103,981,618 | No longer tracked |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 3,830,770 | $103,775,559 | No longer tracked |
| PDCO | June 30, 2025 | 3,221,440 | $100,637,786 | No longer tracked |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 2,162,789 | $97,260,621 | 14.4% |
| IWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 296,866 | $95,008,995 | |
| VBTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,737,409 | $91,785,324 | No longer tracked |
| SLNO | June 30, 2026 | 2,680,802 | $89,753,251 | No longer tracked |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,417,876 | $88,423,803 | No longer tracked |
| ALEX | March 31, 2026 | 4,204,040 | $88,225,642 | No longer tracked |
| VRE | June 30, 2026 | 4,593,925 | $87,048,764 | No longer tracked |
| HI | March 31, 2026 | 2,711,189 | $85,998,915 | No longer tracked |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 1,063,835 | $85,405,225 | No longer tracked |
| VCLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,121,846 | $85,148,111 | |
| FL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,400,525 | $83,312,863 | No longer tracked |
| LLYVK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 804,449 | $78,007,420 | 18.9% |
| ETNB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,286,308 | $77,708,728 | No longer tracked |
| SCHO | June 30, 2026 | 3,100,000 | $75,237,000 | -1.1% |
| HEES | June 30, 2025 | 765,859 | $72,595,775 | No longer tracked |
| SCHR | June 30, 2026 | 2,900,000 | $72,239,000 | -3.5% |
| DNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,676,600 | $69,780,294 | No longer tracked |
| REVG | March 31, 2026 | 1,142,449 | $69,540,390 | No longer tracked |
| VPL | June 30, 2025 | 887,898 | $64,337,089 | |
| KW | June 30, 2026 | 5,879,613 | $64,315,704 | No longer tracked |
| DEA | June 30, 2025 | 5,971,297 | $63,295,748 | 3.4% |
| WNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 818,344 | $62,415,097 | No longer tracked |
| DAWN | June 30, 2026 | 2,869,876 | $61,530,141 | No longer tracked |
| NVRI | June 30, 2026 | 2,938,841 | $57,660,060 | No longer tracked |
| PENG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,690,498 | $53,298,765 | 131.0% |
| PGRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,146,075 | $53,275,331 | No longer tracked |
| NVEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,175,412 | $50,230,263 | No longer tracked |
| AVDL | March 31, 2026 | 2,278,301 | $49,097,387 | No longer tracked |
| PRA | June 30, 2026 | 1,901,188 | $46,997,367 | No longer tracked |
| RDUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,567,543 | $46,540,352 | No longer tracked |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,971,912 | $46,360,734 | -82.5% |
| CWEN-A | June 30, 2026 | 1,141,954 | $44,730,338 | No longer tracked |
| THS | March 31, 2026 | 1,838,822 | $43,377,811 | No longer tracked |
| INFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,706,410 | $42,387,224 | No longer tracked |
| BRKL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,011,409 | $42,320,365 | No longer tracked |
| STR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,284,655 | $41,991,959 | No longer tracked |
| SWI | June 30, 2025 | 2,216,463 | $40,849,413 | No longer tracked |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,419,706 | $40,693,130 | 29.9% |
| VSS | June 30, 2026 | 272,361 | $39,707,510 | |
| AVDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,976,379 | $39,564,971 | No longer tracked |
| VMEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,083,751 | $39,399,070 | No longer tracked |
| KALV | June 30, 2026 | 1,955,844 | $39,371,140 | No longer tracked |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,462,934 | $39,259,168 | No longer tracked |
| HSII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 788,495 | $39,243,396 | No longer tracked |
| THR | June 30, 2026 | 772,529 | $38,935,462 | No longer tracked |
| SNCY | June 30, 2026 | 2,256,301 | $37,274,093 | No longer tracked |
| SCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,098,803 | $36,099,412 | No longer tracked |
| SPTN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,360,767 | $36,046,718 | No longer tracked |
| HOUS | March 31, 2026 | 2,381,820 | $33,726,571 | No longer tracked |
| VRNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,610,862 | $32,619,956 | No longer tracked |
| MNMD | March 31, 2026 | 2,368,066 | $31,708,404 | No longer tracked |
| HTBK | June 30, 2026 | 2,419,810 | $30,516,206 | No longer tracked |
| PYCR | June 30, 2025 | 1,342,234 | $30,119,731 | No longer tracked |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,054,292 | $29,622,891 | No longer tracked |
| VERV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,626,859 | $29,499,627 | No longer tracked |
| USHY | June 30, 2025 | 782,961 | $28,820,794 | -5.3% |
| SASR | June 30, 2025 | 1,023,691 | $28,612,163 | No longer tracked |
| PRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,231,203 | $28,206,861 | No longer tracked |
| VTLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,650,288 | $27,873,364 | No longer tracked |
| ATSG | June 30, 2025 | 1,241,463 | $27,858,430 | No longer tracked |
| CIB | June 30, 2025 | 637,051 | $27,810,103 | 108.0% |
| PLYM | March 31, 2026 | 1,259,485 | $27,557,532 | No longer tracked |
| ODP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 970,636 | $27,032,213 | No longer tracked |
| OLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,022,204 | $26,897,616 | No longer tracked |
| GLDD | June 30, 2026 | 1,577,722 | $26,821,274 | No longer tracked |
| JAMF | March 31, 2026 | 1,962,085 | $25,526,726 | No longer tracked |
| MCW | June 30, 2026 | 3,597,495 | $25,074,540 | No longer tracked |
| TLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 275,824 | $24,341,468 | |
| BASE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 996,208 | $24,287,551 | No longer tracked |
| MRUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 247,302 | $23,283,483 | No longer tracked |
| FBMS | June 30, 2025 | 683,757 | $23,117,824 | No longer tracked |
| EVRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,623,283 | $23,115,550 | No longer tracked |
| LGFB | June 30, 2025 | 2,890,371 | $22,891,738 | No longer tracked |
| SPNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 518,696 | $22,313,548 | No longer tracked |
| AMWD | June 30, 2026 | 559,610 | $22,289,266 | No longer tracked |
| APOPRA | June 30, 2026 | 372,941 | $21,895,366 | No longer tracked |
| RAPT | March 31, 2026 | 639,804 | $21,670,161 | No longer tracked |
| RDFN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,897,636 | $21,234,547 | No longer tracked |
| NEEPRR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 524,444 | $20,830,916 | No longer tracked |
| DESP | June 30, 2025 | 1,101,863 | $20,704,006 | No longer tracked |
| FUBO | March 31, 2026 | 8,153,257 | $20,546,208 | -8.9% |
| ARIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 822,265 | $20,277,055 | 8.3% |
| ASND | June 30, 2026 | 87,334 | $19,975,906 | -14.5% |
| GDEN | June 30, 2026 | 740,470 | $19,947,160 | No longer tracked |
| TRML | Dec. 31, 2025 | 415,970 | $19,895,845 | No longer tracked |
| MOFG | March 31, 2026 | 516,188 | $19,873,238 | No longer tracked |
| FWRD | June 30, 2025 | 965,844 | $19,403,806 | -38.6% |
| FFIC | June 30, 2026 | 1,231,459 | $18,915,210 | No longer tracked |
| FARO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 401,108 | $17,616,663 | No longer tracked |
| HONE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,273,300 | $17,316,880 | No longer tracked |
| IAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,643,118 | $16,710,510 | No longer tracked |
| MLNK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 832,933 | $16,600,355 | No longer tracked |
| BIL | June 30, 2026 | 179,944 | $16,490,068 | |
| PTVE | June 30, 2025 | 910,025 | $16,389,550 | No longer tracked |
| SEMR | June 30, 2026 | 1,369,797 | $16,355,376 | No longer tracked |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 180,358 | $16,228,613 | 18.9% |
| ETWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,002,972 | $16,159,600 | No longer tracked |
| ENFN | June 30, 2025 | 1,425,934 | $15,899,164 | No longer tracked |
| PKST | June 30, 2026 | 756,531 | $15,803,933 | No longer tracked |
| LGTY | June 30, 2025 | 1,098,625 | $15,666,393 | No longer tracked |
| EHAB | June 30, 2026 | 1,074,622 | $15,141,424 | No longer tracked |
| ML | June 30, 2025 | 173,767 | $15,032,583 | No longer tracked |
| GOGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,973,357 | $14,444,973 | No longer tracked |
| SMIN | March 31, 2026 | 206,169 | $14,413,275 | |
| OS | June 30, 2026 | 600,024 | $14,400,576 | No longer tracked |
| GMREXXXX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,027,539 | $14,345,232 | No longer tracked |
| FNA | June 30, 2025 | 1,091,911 | $14,260,358 | No longer tracked |
| BBUC | March 31, 2026 | 384,717 | $13,803,646 | -18.0% |
| CTLP | June 30, 2026 | 1,226,265 | $13,255,925 | No longer tracked |
| ZK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 433,430 | $13,210,946 | No longer tracked |
| BTSGU | June 30, 2026 | 91,559 | $13,038,002 | -13.8% |
| STKL | June 30, 2026 | 1,969,097 | $12,759,749 | No longer tracked |
| LGFA | June 30, 2025 | 1,431,503 | $12,668,802 | No longer tracked |
| SPEU | June 30, 2025 | 284,523 | $12,521,857 | |
| MTAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,009,746 | $12,328,999 | |
| ATXS | March 31, 2026 | 899,074 | $11,768,879 | No longer tracked |
| GES | March 31, 2026 | 682,717 | $11,435,510 | No longer tracked |
| AMPS | June 30, 2025 | 2,308,519 | $11,427,169 | No longer tracked |
| ZIMV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 573,401 | $10,860,215 | No longer tracked |
| SAGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,166,002 | $10,633,938 | No longer tracked |
| ACCD | June 30, 2025 | 1,459,042 | $10,184,113 | No longer tracked |
| SRDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 323,140 | $9,658,655 | No longer tracked |
| UDMY | June 30, 2026 | 2,073,171 | $9,578,050 | No longer tracked |
| ZEUS | March 31, 2026 | 217,462 | $9,304,112 | No longer tracked |
| PHLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,196,426 | $9,248,373 | No longer tracked |
| DHIL | June 30, 2026 | 53,707 | $9,242,975 | No longer tracked |
| CVGW | June 30, 2026 | 352,416 | $9,088,809 | No longer tracked |
| URTH | March 31, 2026 | 48,460 | $9,002,414 | |
| PBPB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 526,332 | $8,968,697 | No longer tracked |
| FRGE | March 31, 2026 | 200,979 | $8,955,624 | No longer tracked |
| AHL | March 31, 2026 | 239,736 | $8,894,206 | No longer tracked |
| SHYF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 708,526 | $8,884,916 | No longer tracked |
| GNTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 175,464 | $8,553,870 | No longer tracked |
| PLYA | June 30, 2025 | 637,988 | $8,504,380 | No longer tracked |
| FFWM | June 30, 2026 | 1,419,912 | $8,377,481 | No longer tracked |
| VRNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 74,350 | $7,933,889 | No longer tracked |
| EBTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 193,850 | $7,684,214 | No longer tracked |
| GTLSPRB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 107,590 | $7,662,560 | No longer tracked |
| EB | March 31, 2026 | 1,628,779 | $7,248,067 | No longer tracked |
| BRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,823,315 | $6,892,131 | No longer tracked |
| DENN | March 31, 2026 | 1,071,512 | $6,664,805 | No longer tracked |
| BITF | June 30, 2026 | 3,357,274 | $6,546,684 | No longer tracked |
| FLIC | June 30, 2025 | 511,060 | $6,420,163 | No longer tracked |
| ONTF | June 30, 2026 | 755,698 | $6,121,154 | No longer tracked |
| CIO | March 31, 2026 | 867,444 | $6,063,434 | No longer tracked |
| ITOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 594,555 | $5,927,713 | No longer tracked |
| BNS | June 30, 2025 | 123,042 | $5,835,882 | 63.3% |
| AGS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 465,349 | $5,812,209 | No longer tracked |
| WOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,097,969 | $5,665,520 | No longer tracked |
| BLFY | June 30, 2026 | 411,028 | $5,442,011 | No longer tracked |
| TSVT | June 30, 2025 | 1,069,815 | $5,284,886 | No longer tracked |
| VTYX | March 31, 2026 | 548,743 | $4,955,149 | No longer tracked |
| SCPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 849,279 | $4,815,412 | No longer tracked |
| SSBK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 131,949 | $4,798,985 | No longer tracked |
| BRFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,261,090 | $4,602,979 | No longer tracked |
| NVRO | June 30, 2025 | 785,402 | $4,586,748 | No longer tracked |
| AGL | March 31, 2026 | 6,318,625 | $4,351,637 | 965.5% |
| TRUE | March 31, 2026 | 1,792,298 | $4,050,593 | No longer tracked |
| MBCN | March 31, 2026 | 112,447 | $3,883,919 | No longer tracked |
| LAZRQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,968,150 | $3,759,167 | No longer tracked |
| RWR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,700 | $3,680,643 | 8.2% |
| EWCZ | June 30, 2026 | 632,867 | $3,657,971 | No longer tracked |
| GGAL | June 30, 2025 | 66,562 | $3,625,632 | -24.1% |
| SMLR | March 31, 2026 | 231,922 | $3,546,087 | No longer tracked |
| LQD | March 31, 2026 | 31,970 | $3,522,774 | |
| YMAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 780,145 | $3,518,454 | No longer tracked |
| SLRN | June 30, 2025 | 1,420,068 | $3,507,568 | No longer tracked |
| PVBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 241,416 | $3,024,942 | No longer tracked |
| CRGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 715,407 | $2,947,477 | No longer tracked |
| RCI | June 30, 2025 | 106,091 | $2,866,866 | 2.4% |
| TTSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 468,880 | $2,836,724 | No longer tracked |
| PWOD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 91,275 | $2,771,109 | No longer tracked |
| LNKB | June 30, 2026 | 332,163 | $2,770,239 | No longer tracked |
| CMRX | June 30, 2025 | 323,127 | $2,749,811 | No longer tracked |
| IAUX | June 30, 2025 | 4,564,376 | $2,655,554 | No longer tracked |
| SEAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,551,599 | $2,622,202 | -80.3% |
| THRD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 468,994 | $2,546,637 | No longer tracked |
| LSEA | June 30, 2025 | 392,789 | $2,521,705 | No longer tracked |
| FSFG | March 31, 2026 | 78,818 | $2,511,141 | No longer tracked |
| PLL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 402,107 | $2,340,263 | No longer tracked |
| ESSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 117,501 | $2,279,519 | No longer tracked |
| BIL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,829 | $2,186,311 | |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,017 | $2,135,088 | -8.3% |
| LYEL | June 30, 2025 | 3,702,440 | $1,991,913 | 2.6% |
| CCRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 72,941 | $1,963,572 | No longer tracked |
| FFNW | June 30, 2025 | 85,382 | $1,934,756 | No longer tracked |
| ADV | March 31, 2026 | 2,180,442 | $1,918,789 | 29.5% |
| SCLX | June 30, 2025 | 7,590,420 | $1,886,219 | -35.1% |
| RGLS | June 30, 2025 | 1,036,643 | $1,814,125 | No longer tracked |
| EQC | June 30, 2025 | 1,085,020 | $1,746,882 | No longer tracked |
| SHCO | March 31, 2026 | 188,797 | $1,691,621 | No longer tracked |
| TECK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,368 | $1,640,082 | 41.7% |
| BRDG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 160,562 | $1,607,226 | No longer tracked |
| BFIN | March 31, 2026 | 133,849 | $1,606,188 | No longer tracked |
| DMRC | June 30, 2026 | 316,268 | $1,552,876 | -25.8% |
| OPOF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,789 | $1,522,468 | No longer tracked |
| ZEPP | June 30, 2026 | 127,108 | $1,518,941 | -25.9% |
| SBT | June 30, 2025 | 313,180 | $1,515,791 | No longer tracked |
| UBFO | June 30, 2026 | 143,023 | $1,503,172 | No longer tracked |
| QIPT | June 30, 2025 | 635,400 | $1,480,482 | No longer tracked |
| NOVAQ | June 30, 2025 | 3,792,120 | $1,410,669 | No longer tracked |
| FWDI | March 31, 2026 | 210,491 | $1,391,346 | 83.1% |
| IWM | June 30, 2026 | 5,400 | $1,339,200 | -5.7% |
| INZY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 331,772 | $1,327,088 | No longer tracked |
| CHPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,880,954 | $1,322,875 | -18.2% |
| MPX | June 30, 2026 | 181,372 | $1,318,574 | No longer tracked |
| BARK | June 30, 2026 | 2,330,173 | $1,180,466 | -18.8% |
| AFCG | March 31, 2026 | 409,715 | $1,167,688 | 17.7% |
| SNCR | March 31, 2026 | 130,652 | $1,118,381 | No longer tracked |
| MAPS | June 30, 2026 | 1,682,191 | $1,107,555 | No longer tracked |
| BCSF | March 31, 2026 | 78,772 | $1,107,497 | -12.1% |
| GHLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,054 | $1,077,837 | No longer tracked |
| STEM | June 30, 2025 | 3,048,941 | $1,068,044 | -31.8% |
| TLK | June 30, 2025 | 71,858 | $1,061,343 | -23.9% |
| AXIAPR | June 30, 2026 | 83,066 | $1,040,817 | No longer tracked |
| SLRC | March 31, 2026 | 66,535 | $1,028,631 | -20.1% |
| PARAA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,509 | $1,023,678 | No longer tracked |
| WSML | March 31, 2026 | 33,580 | $1,021,772 | |
| PFLT | March 31, 2026 | 107,263 | $1,005,146 | -15.7% |
| EVBN | June 30, 2025 | 24,211 | $957,898 | No longer tracked |
| BLUE | June 30, 2025 | 196,179 | $957,354 | No longer tracked |
| ILLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,131,749 | $939,465 | No longer tracked |
| GAMB | June 30, 2026 | 240,378 | $932,667 | No longer tracked |
| AVTE | June 30, 2025 | 368,540 | $925,035 | No longer tracked |
| VIGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 109,399 | $869,722 | No longer tracked |
| COOK | March 31, 2026 | 786,515 | $849,436 | 84.3% |
| SWKH | June 30, 2026 | 48,067 | $817,620 | No longer tracked |
| SNBR | June 30, 2026 | 453,938 | $814,819 | No longer tracked |
| LOGCXXXX | June 30, 2025 | 107,655 | $751,432 | No longer tracked |
| XFOR | June 30, 2025 | 3,055,081 | $722,221 | 52.6% |
| MHLD | June 30, 2025 | 1,197,924 | $683,176 | No longer tracked |
| GIFI | March 31, 2026 | 57,043 | $682,805 | No longer tracked |
| LPA | June 30, 2026 | 202,535 | $668,366 | No longer tracked |
| SNREY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,360 | $642,408 | No longer tracked |
| CKPT | June 30, 2025 | 158,852 | $641,762 | No longer tracked |
| IMUX | June 30, 2026 | 565,645 | $627,866 | -47.5% |
| KOF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,300 | $609,399 | 30.1% |
| CNTA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,912 | $603,284 | No longer tracked |
| FONR | June 30, 2026 | 32,334 | $600,119 | No longer tracked |
| RTO | June 30, 2025 | 26,073 | $597,072 | -16.6% |
| FLYYQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 119,649 | $597,049 | No longer tracked |
| ELP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,308 | $591,018 | No longer tracked |
| RDZN | June 30, 2025 | 551,584 | $573,647 | 21.4% |
| MRSN | March 31, 2026 | 19,543 | $565,379 | No longer tracked |
| WOLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,369,622 | $546,205 | 17.2% |
| DM | June 30, 2025 | 108,898 | $534,689 | No longer tracked |
| CVAC | March 31, 2026 | 117,128 | $529,419 | No longer tracked |
| ASRT | June 30, 2026 | 27,772 | $529,334 | No longer tracked |
| MGRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 89,932 | $527,901 | No longer tracked |
| IRBTQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 144,757 | $519,678 | No longer tracked |
| WALD | June 30, 2026 | 547,119 | $519,599 | No longer tracked |
| WMPN | June 30, 2025 | 43,495 | $474,965 | No longer tracked |
| VWO | June 30, 2025 | 9,969 | $451,197 | 22.5% |
| CUK | June 30, 2026 | 16,240 | $418,505 | No longer tracked |
| SGMO | June 30, 2026 | 1,694,783 | $418,442 | No longer tracked |
| ACGP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,141 | $417,788 | No longer tracked |
| ICAD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 109,235 | $416,185 | No longer tracked |
| NAKA | June 30, 2026 | 1,859,024 | $410,658 | 154.4% |
| VOXX | June 30, 2025 | 54,508 | $408,810 | No longer tracked |
| PHX | June 30, 2025 | 100,856 | $398,381 | No longer tracked |
| CSTE | June 30, 2025 | 163,335 | $396,904 | 47.7% |
| CLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,527 | $394,490 | 55.3% |
| VXRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 851,119 | $384,706 | No longer tracked |
| IVAC | June 30, 2025 | 95,116 | $380,464 | No longer tracked |
| PICK | March 31, 2026 | 7,400 | $379,916 | 8.0% |
| VCSA | June 30, 2025 | 67,922 | $365,420 | No longer tracked |
| MGIC | March 31, 2026 | 13,725 | $353,419 | No longer tracked |
| CBAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 294,088 | $347,024 | 47.2% |
| MOO | March 31, 2026 | 4,700 | $342,113 | -2.7% |
| VERU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 550,069 | $320,030 | -32.9% |
| ADVM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 68,734 | $311,365 | No longer tracked |
| PBT | March 31, 2026 | 17,965 | $305,283 | 50.3% |
| RGC | June 30, 2026 | 11,851 | $301,371 | 18.9% |
| COEP | June 30, 2026 | 26,830 | $301,033 | No longer tracked |
| CMBT | June 30, 2026 | 23,724 | $300,200 | 42.9% |
| QVCGA | June 30, 2025 | 1,411,899 | $283,933 | No longer tracked |
| GAN | June 30, 2025 | 156,558 | $277,108 | No longer tracked |
| SVT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,882 | $276,101 | No longer tracked |
| RYM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,701 | $274,741 | -11.0% |
| JHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,080 | $271,051 | 31.2% |
| TBNK | June 30, 2025 | 31,699 | $265,638 | No longer tracked |
| VOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,501 | $261,012 | 27.1% |
| OPTN | June 30, 2025 | 28,027 | $257,008 | No longer tracked |
| TAIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 99,669 | $247,179 | No longer tracked |
| HPAI | March 31, 2026 | 58,435 | $245,427 | -80.1% |
| BLCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,700 | $243,287 | 13.9% |
| NVMI | June 30, 2025 | 1,300 | $239,629 | 42.8% |
| CDLX | June 30, 2026 | 227,731 | $239,118 | -38.5% |
| TSE | March 31, 2026 | 478,033 | $237,582 | No longer tracked |
| MKFG | June 30, 2025 | 49,602 | $232,137 | No longer tracked |
| AKYA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 177,447 | $230,681 | No longer tracked |
| SSUP | June 30, 2025 | 106,870 | $227,633 | No longer tracked |
| GRVY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,463 | $221,632 | 17.8% |
| HLVX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 110,264 | $219,425 | No longer tracked |
| UP | June 30, 2026 | 412,533 | $213,073 | -61.8% |
| CLSD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 265,263 | $212,210 | No longer tracked |
| NCSM | June 30, 2026 | 3,417 | $211,307 | No longer tracked |
| PROK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 353,607 | $209,371 | -34.7% |
| CM | June 30, 2025 | 3,664 | $208,753 | 55.8% |
| PRTS | June 30, 2026 | 264,777 | $208,062 | 32.3% |
| LPSN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 350,856 | $204,654 | No longer tracked |
| KZR | June 30, 2026 | 27,093 | $201,030 | No longer tracked |
| LVO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 264,680 | $199,807 | -35.8% |
| VOR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 115,934 | $187,813 | -61.9% |
| AMRN | June 30, 2025 | 417,096 | $186,901 | -25.5% |
| DADA | June 30, 2025 | 96,723 | $178,938 | No longer tracked |
| MOBX | June 30, 2026 | 526,300 | $175,837 | -69.0% |
| MURA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 84,873 | $175,687 | No longer tracked |
| SOHO | March 31, 2026 | 81,448 | $175,113 | No longer tracked |
| WGHTQ | June 30, 2025 | 333,290 | $174,177 | No longer tracked |
| MODVQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 54,455 | $169,900 | No longer tracked |
| TPICQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 194,075 | $166,769 | No longer tracked |
| TZUP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,300 | $166,500 | No longer tracked |
| MESA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125,493 | $163,141 | No longer tracked |
| ORMP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 66,451 | $149,515 | 72.3% |
| EKSO | June 30, 2026 | 13,838 | $147,375 | No longer tracked |
| KRON | June 30, 2025 | 171,225 | $141,261 | No longer tracked |
| VNRX | June 30, 2026 | 679,938 | $137,347 | No longer tracked |
| BGFV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 88,116 | $126,887 | No longer tracked |
| FARM | June 30, 2026 | 98,772 | $125,440 | No longer tracked |
| IHS | March 31, 2026 | 16,600 | $123,836 | 2.7% |
| IKNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 92,153 | $123,485 | No longer tracked |
| XLO | March 31, 2026 | 186,390 | $119,327 | 8.3% |
| GOCO | June 30, 2026 | 78,869 | $119,092 | No longer tracked |
| GBIO | March 31, 2026 | 19,993 | $113,560 | No longer tracked |
| ZYXIQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 78,068 | $113,199 | No longer tracked |
| FORA | June 30, 2026 | 53,858 | $111,486 | No longer tracked |
| SCYX | June 30, 2026 | 120,730 | $110,697 | 23.6% |
| ORGN | March 31, 2026 | 518,414 | $109,748 | No longer tracked |
| RVPH | March 31, 2026 | 383,200 | $106,913 | No longer tracked |
| FGEN | June 30, 2025 | 343,053 | $106,312 | No longer tracked |
| CAMP | June 30, 2025 | 26,236 | $104,944 | 176.6% |
| RENB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 357,287 | $103,220 | No longer tracked |
| SONN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,534 | $103,206 | No longer tracked |
| MPU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 88,800 | $103,008 | No longer tracked |
| ADAPY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 426,714 | $102,283 | No longer tracked |
| STI | June 30, 2025 | 829,986 | $100,096 | 37.8% |
| HBIO | March 31, 2026 | 149,352 | $99,887 | 74.5% |
| YYAI | June 30, 2026 | 117,577 | $98,271 | -99.4% |
| VGAS | June 30, 2026 | 57,125 | $96,541 | 6.9% |
| LNZA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 351,164 | $95,236 | -75.9% |
| DALN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,401 | $92,024 | No longer tracked |
| PMI | June 30, 2026 | 83,751 | $87,101 | No longer tracked |
| CMBM | March 31, 2026 | 60,390 | $86,962 | No longer tracked |
| BDSX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 308,050 | $86,932 | 284.9% |
| CDT | June 30, 2025 | 110,910 | $86,621 | -100.0% |
| IGMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75,913 | $85,023 | No longer tracked |
| BLBX | March 31, 2026 | 10,444 | $84,544 | No longer tracked |
| IHS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,963 | $83,194 | 23.9% |
| NEUE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,381 | $82,581 | No longer tracked |
| GMGI | March 31, 2026 | 99,899 | $79,999 | No longer tracked |
| DTI | June 30, 2025 | 33,370 | $79,087 | -17.2% |
| PSTV | June 30, 2026 | 468,893 | $76,242 | No longer tracked |
| CARA | June 30, 2025 | 14,889 | $75,487 | No longer tracked |
| QVCGA | June 30, 2026 | 34,451 | $74,759 | No longer tracked |
| DTCB | June 30, 2025 | 441,861 | $74,144 | No longer tracked |
| UPLD | June 30, 2026 | 109,951 | $73,227 | -18.6% |
| ELEV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 194,800 | $71,511 | No longer tracked |
| DRRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 112,384 | $71,386 | No longer tracked |
| QRTEB | June 30, 2025 | 10,516 | $69,826 | No longer tracked |
| BSBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,700 | $69,215 | 3.4% |
| SLND | June 30, 2026 | 52,763 | $68,592 | No longer tracked |
| ALLK | June 30, 2025 | 294,525 | $67,034 | No longer tracked |
| UONEK | March 31, 2026 | 77,467 | $66,544 | -36.9% |
| CLSDQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,387 | $65,056 | No longer tracked |
| OPITQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 196,109 | $64,559 | No longer tracked |
| PASG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 156,773 | $62,756 | -49.1% |
| ENZB | June 30, 2025 | 168,881 | $62,486 | No longer tracked |
| LYRA | June 30, 2025 | 488,720 | $61,725 | No longer tracked |
| OMCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,965 | $61,022 | No longer tracked |
| YYAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,825 | $59,668 | -94.1% |
| AIRE | June 30, 2026 | 242,650 | $58,940 | -31.1% |
| DTST | March 31, 2026 | 11,217 | $57,431 | -10.1% |
| INTS | March 31, 2026 | 136,200 | $55,869 | -41.3% |
| EKSO | June 30, 2025 | 138,580 | $55,848 | No longer tracked |
| APLT | March 31, 2026 | 558,178 | $55,818 | No longer tracked |
| OESX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 85,608 | $52,221 | 243.0% |
| PED | March 31, 2026 | 92,372 | $51,719 | No longer tracked |
| DRIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 74,958 | $50,222 | -66.6% |
| CVM | June 30, 2025 | 215,207 | $49,584 | No longer tracked |
| CLIR | March 31, 2026 | 88,989 | $49,487 | -24.3% |
| GRYP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55,958 | $49,316 | No longer tracked |
| NOTE | March 31, 2026 | 32,922 | $48,395 | No longer tracked |
| BURU | March 31, 2026 | 301,100 | $47,935 | No longer tracked |
| NINEQ | March 31, 2026 | 132,583 | $46,884 | No longer tracked |
| NMTC | June 30, 2026 | 59,499 | $46,201 | -63.3% |
| ASPS | June 30, 2025 | 67,222 | $45,778 | -26.3% |
| SONDQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,019 | $45,744 | No longer tracked |
| GORV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,517 | $44,755 | No longer tracked |
| TELFY | March 31, 2026 | 10,413 | $44,005 | No longer tracked |
| TVGN | March 31, 2026 | 132,751 | $43,954 | 46.0% |
| RLYB | March 31, 2026 | 62,072 | $42,588 | 88.4% |
| OPAD | June 30, 2026 | 63,431 | $41,560 | No longer tracked |
| WKHS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,593 | $41,352 | -42.0% |
| CUE | June 30, 2026 | 179,353 | $41,233 | -22.8% |
| CLRB | June 30, 2025 | 128,114 | $40,394 | -76.5% |
| SGMA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,429 | $40,018 | No longer tracked |
| TBHC | June 30, 2026 | 41,382 | $38,477 | No longer tracked |
| GLYC | June 30, 2025 | 179,265 | $37,646 | No longer tracked |
| SSY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,637 | $37,521 | No longer tracked |
| SGN | March 31, 2026 | 39,700 | $37,517 | No longer tracked |
| MODD | March 31, 2026 | 100,100 | $36,446 | -56.4% |
| SDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,862 | $35,348 | -83.5% |
| FEMY | June 30, 2026 | 80,869 | $33,981 | -51.7% |
| NOTV | June 30, 2026 | 124,129 | $33,825 | No longer tracked |
| FPAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,826 | $33,220 | No longer tracked |
| ATHA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 107,381 | $32,429 | No longer tracked |
| ALUR | March 31, 2026 | 26,135 | $32,146 | No longer tracked |
| TPST | June 30, 2025 | 41,492 | $30,621 | -88.3% |
| NXTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 65,392 | $30,080 | -13.8% |
| MSAI | June 30, 2026 | 124,300 | $28,726 | -11.7% |
| AGAE | June 30, 2026 | 102,948 | $28,146 | No longer tracked |
| BTM | June 30, 2026 | 12,809 | $27,924 | No longer tracked |
| IPW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52,014 | $26,922 | -99.8% |
| RPTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,098 | $26,546 | No longer tracked |
| CMLS | June 30, 2025 | 59,919 | $26,484 | No longer tracked |
| PTNT | June 30, 2025 | 45,195 | $26,344 | |
| ASPSW | June 30, 2026 | 67,222 | $25,712 | -35.9% |
| QNCX | June 30, 2026 | 248,011 | $25,148 | 54.5% |
| FBLG | March 31, 2026 | 111,300 | $25,031 | -10.6% |
| BCAB | June 30, 2026 | 151,377 | $24,372 | No longer tracked |
| HUSA | June 30, 2025 | 31,119 | $23,962 | No longer tracked |
| HCTI | March 31, 2026 | 37,500 | $23,719 | -77.4% |
| CARM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 85,106 | $23,319 | No longer tracked |
| ACXP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,466 | $22,202 | -69.5% |
| CLRO | June 30, 2025 | 37,516 | $21,767 | -31.5% |
| INHD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,600 | $21,684 | -86.0% |
| AMOD | June 30, 2026 | 58,100 | $21,363 | -11.3% |
| HOOK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,967 | $21,294 | No longer tracked |
| FLGC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,600 | $21,228 | No longer tracked |
| AIMI | June 30, 2025 | 173,103 | $21,170 | No longer tracked |
| BMRA | June 30, 2025 | 37,231 | $21,110 | -35.1% |
| CDIO | June 30, 2025 | 62,600 | $20,658 | -42.8% |
| PRPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44,663 | $20,447 | No longer tracked |
| SEGG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,170 | $19,727 | -50.1% |
| MIGI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46,000 | $19,320 | No longer tracked |
| BOLT | June 30, 2025 | 47,437 | $18,975 | -39.4% |
| STAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45,600 | $18,924 | No longer tracked |
| UHG | June 30, 2026 | 16,162 | $18,748 | No longer tracked |
| SMSI | June 30, 2026 | 25,422 | $18,294 | -1.1% |
| APCX | June 30, 2025 | 42,666 | $17,711 | No longer tracked |
| SPRB | June 30, 2025 | 60,700 | $17,609 | -88.9% |
| IMNN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,303 | $17,042 | -75.8% |
| CODX | March 31, 2026 | 100,647 | $16,969 | -40.9% |
| XAIR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 97,907 | $16,869 | -93.9% |
| DGNX | June 30, 2026 | 34,976 | $16,792 | -13.5% |
| PIII | June 30, 2025 | 101,446 | $16,647 | -2.1% |
| SDOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,445 | $15,107 | 99.3% |
| BIVI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,022 | $14,820 | -24.2% |
| INAB | June 30, 2025 | 88,746 | $14,732 | -32.1% |
| MTVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,633 | $14,698 | -81.7% |
| LNAI | June 30, 2026 | 35,728 | $14,559 | -65.1% |
| UNBX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,824 | $14,373 | No longer tracked |
| AXDXQ | June 30, 2025 | 20,415 | $14,311 | No longer tracked |
| ASPSZ | June 30, 2026 | 67,222 | $14,117 | -36.0% |
| CLDI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 61,290 | $14,097 | No longer tracked |
| BGM | June 30, 2026 | 46,532 | $14,076 | 2440.8% |
| GGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 46,146 | $13,152 | -47.2% |
| NVNO | March 31, 2026 | 40,800 | $13,089 | -20.9% |
| ANEB | March 31, 2026 | 12,768 | $12,896 | No longer tracked |
| NITO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 53,700 | $12,351 | No longer tracked |
| WGRX | June 30, 2026 | 124,600 | $12,011 | No longer tracked |
| POAI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,837 | $11,485 | No longer tracked |
| SYBX | March 31, 2026 | 10,176 | $11,397 | No longer tracked |
| NXPL | June 30, 2026 | 27,879 | $10,371 | 33.3% |
| SNSE | June 30, 2025 | 25,774 | $10,155 | No longer tracked |
| TRUG | June 30, 2025 | 26,400 | $9,293 | -55.2% |
| LVLU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,100 | $8,130 | 163.8% |
| SNTI | June 30, 2026 | 10,010 | $8,128 | -68.6% |
| KITT | June 30, 2026 | 15,888 | $7,923 | -79.9% |
| KIDZ | March 31, 2026 | 43,300 | $7,707 | -99.5% |
| UGRO | March 31, 2026 | 26,395 | $7,391 | No longer tracked |
| INDP | June 30, 2025 | 13,073 | $7,189 | -76.2% |
| SQFT | June 30, 2025 | 12,118 | $6,968 | -78.4% |
| GWAV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,700 | $6,890 | -65.0% |
| AQMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,218 | $6,411 | -67.2% |
| BNAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,500 | $6,321 | 151.7% |
| HCWB | June 30, 2025 | 21,446 | $6,050 | -93.1% |
| AIIO | June 30, 2025 | 18,252 | $5,799 | -30.6% |
| AYRO | June 30, 2025 | 10,987 | $5,625 | No longer tracked |
| ASNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,279 | $5,275 | No longer tracked |
| BIAF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,600 | $5,055 | -86.1% |
| KALA | June 30, 2026 | 28,576 | $4,947 | -79.0% |
| SOPA | June 30, 2026 | 11,155 | $4,821 | No longer tracked |
| PAVM | March 31, 2026 | 20,854 | $4,605 | -73.8% |
| SILO | June 30, 2026 | 12,500 | $4,496 | -76.0% |
| LRHC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,700 | $4,398 | -100.0% |
| ECDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,393 | $3,772 | No longer tracked |
| SBET | June 30, 2025 | 11,100 | $3,230 | -3.4% |
| YHC | June 30, 2025 | 14,632 | $2,926 | -99.1% |
| GOVX | March 31, 2026 | 16,828 | $2,878 | -76.8% |
| WATT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,435 | $2,848 | 65.9% |
| PTIX | June 30, 2025 | 13,812 | $2,695 | No longer tracked |
| FOXO | June 30, 2025 | 20,030 | $2,464 | No longer tracked |
| DHAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,193 | $2,280 | No longer tracked |
| AWHL | June 30, 2025 | 19,749 | $1,854 | No longer tracked |
| OCEA | June 30, 2025 | 32,800 | $1,771 | No longer tracked |
| CENN | June 30, 2026 | 11,421 | $1,371 | 6.5% |
| ZSPC | June 30, 2026 | 11,400 | $1,294 | No longer tracked |
| DRCT | March 31, 2026 | 10,066 | $648 | No longer tracked |