VAN ECK ASSOCIATES CORP
Portfolio value QoQ: +23.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 13.68% Est. buys $27,063,253,777 · sells $20,341,375,628
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 75.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +66.1% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,337 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $15,176,770,674 | 9.25% | 75,849,721 | $5,353,268,674 | Up ×3 | ||
| TSM | $8,219,268,152 | 5.01% | 17,210,604 | $1,709,673,152 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $5,602,051,765 | 3.41% | 14,830,051 | $1,251,117,765 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMAT | $5,576,932,077 | 3.40% | 7,713,599 | $3,307,542,077 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $5,558,654,330 | 3.39% | 4,815,648 | $3,388,354,330 | Down ×4 | ||
| AMD | $5,510,738,234 | 3.36% | 9,486,389 | $3,053,557,234 | Down ×1 | ||
| ASML | $4,892,868,525 | 2.98% | 2,459,420 | $2,426,488,525 | Up ×1 | ||
| INTC | $4,807,878,394 | 2.93% | 34,432,990 | $2,741,118,394 | Down ×3 | ||
| LRCX | $4,805,367,536 | 2.93% | 11,089,395 | $4,342,463,536 | Up ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $4,754,153,992 | 2.90% | 15,757,363 | $2,550,826,992 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRVL | $3,911,106,838 | 2.38% | 13,129,366 | $2,846,744,838 | Up ×6 | ||
| TXN | $3,621,302,208 | 2.21% | 12,149,167 | $1,297,124,208 | Up ×5 | ||
| ADI | $3,345,316,442 | 2.04% | 8,422,883 | $1,197,258,442 | Up ×5 | ||
| QCOM | $3,178,871,966 | 1.94% | 17,202,619 | $1,373,002,966 | Up ×5 | ||
| AEM | $3,104,544,431 | 1.89% | 20,012,872 | $-1,201,292,569 | Down ×1 | ||
| NEM | $2,999,512,793 | 1.83% | 32,114,698 | $-897,335,207 | Down ×1 | ||
| B | $2,204,806,063 | 1.34% | 60,032,632 | $-524,893,937 | Down ×1 | ||
| CDNS | $1,835,226,599 | 1.12% | 4,889,765 | $719,474,599 | Up ×3 | ||
| WPM | $1,619,480,374 | 0.99% | 14,411,000 | $-258,293,626 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNPS | $1,542,175,062 | 0.94% | 3,457,249 | $397,315,062 | Up ×4 | ||
| FNV | $1,462,726,370 | 0.89% | 7,017,409 | $-402,855,630 | Down ×1 | ||
| AU | $1,458,768,885 | 0.89% | 18,033,983 | $-365,975,115 | Down ×3 | ||
| KGC | $1,295,586,963 | 0.79% | 54,855,608 | $-1,916,154,037 | Down ×1 | ||
| TER | $1,261,813,110 | 0.77% | 2,607,914 | $525,298,110 | Up ×2 | ||
| NXPI | $1,167,457,918 | 0.71% | 4,154,211 | $305,542,918 | Down ×1 | ||
| GFI | $1,118,278,783 | 0.68% | 33,292,015 | $-439,831,217 | Down ×2 | ||
| CDE | $1,093,926,238 | 0.67% | 67,029,794 | $-425,689,762 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALAB | $1,080,979,922 | 0.66% | 2,237,961 | $876,639,922 | Up ×4 | ||
| AGI | $1,077,057,173 | 0.66% | 35,501,925 | $-576,791,827 | Down ×3 | ||
| STM | $1,051,416,357 | 0.64% | 14,039,476 | $648,646,357 | Up ×6 | ||
| MPWR | $1,031,568,179 | 0.63% | 746,237 | $458,029,179 | Up ×2 | ||
| ARM | $922,093,678 | 0.56% | 2,600,597 | $587,328,678 | Up ×6 | ||
| PAAS | $854,035,023 | 0.52% | 19,066,671 | $-322,001,977 | Down ×3 | ||
| EQX | $849,874,528 | 0.52% | 87,435,651 | $-380,375,472 | Up ×2 | ||
| CCJ | $767,921,185 | 0.47% | 7,541,479 | $13,721,185 | Up ×6 | ||
| MCHP | $750,102,489 | 0.46% | 8,224,808 | $300,936,489 | Up ×3 | ||
| RTX | $644,340,535 | 0.39% | 3,396,092 | $-506,579,465 | Down ×1 | ||
| AG | $604,992,258 | 0.37% | 35,668,213 | $-211,505,742 | Down ×3 | ||
| IAG | $603,742,152 | 0.37% | 38,110,975 | $-94,939,848 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $593,325,612 | 0.36% | 1,590,600 | $82,607,612 | Up ×3 | ||
| HL | $589,026,580 | 0.36% | 38,174,114 | $-28,008,420 | Up ×1 | ||
| BMY | $588,737,536 | 0.36% | 10,217,590 | $-33,362,464 | Down ×2 | ||
| RGLD | $584,790,431 | 0.36% | 2,929,665 | $-230,561,569 | Down ×2 | ||
| PLTR | $584,262,359 | 0.36% | 5,007,820 | $-282,027,641 | Down ×1 | ||
| EGO | $580,738,523 | 0.35% | 18,678,256 | $119,447,523 | Up ×1 | ||
| ON | $486,251,647 | 0.30% | 5,143,343 | $213,072,647 | Up ×4 | ||
| PEP | $480,250,395 | 0.29% | 3,546,901 | $-202,079,605 | Down ×1 | ||
| SLB | $477,059,041 | 0.29% | 10,261,541 | $-70,756,959 | Down ×1 | ||
| HMY | $453,360,561 | 0.28% | 29,806,743 | $-22,509,439 | Down ×6 | ||
| CW | $443,742,741 | 0.27% | 585,598 | $-2,098,259 | Down ×3 | ||
| OCANF | $443,427,642 | 0.27% | 17,678,231 | Up ×1 | |||
| VZ | $432,699,896 | 0.26% | 10,219,648 | $902,896 | Up ×6 | ||
| META | $422,375,121 | 0.26% | 749,836 | $10,019,121 | Up ×4 | ||
| ESLT | $415,541,072 | 0.25% | 547,687 | $-112,316,928 | Down ×1 | ||
| OKLO | $414,053,432 | 0.25% | 7,912,353 | $112,470,432 | Up ×4 | ||
| LLY | $413,755,372 | 0.25% | 344,960 | $9,965,372 | Down ×1 | ||
| PFE | $399,361,911 | 0.24% | 16,584,797 | $-58,371,089 | Up ×2 | ||
| MAS | $382,906,876 | 0.23% | 4,705,750 | $30,195,876 | Down ×1 | ||
| NXE | $374,255,953 | 0.23% | 39,859,017 | $10,018,953 | Up ×6 | ||
| SSRM | $356,810,881 | 0.22% | 12,617,075 | $-44,855,119 | Down ×3 | ||
| PANW | $350,730,886 | 0.21% | 1,028,476 | $176,681,886 | Down ×1 | ||
| OR | $350,610,385 | 0.21% | 11,085,785 | $-47,497,615 | Up ×1 | ||
| BVN | $348,986,893 | 0.21% | 11,914,882 | $-241,749,107 | Down ×3 | ||
| BTG | $340,807,163 | 0.21% | 91,117,587 | $-91,229,837 | Down ×6 | ||
| CEG | $340,053,053 | 0.21% | 1,369,139 | $-19,299,947 | Up ×6 | ||
| PL | $328,499,124 | 0.20% | 9,915,458 | $97,015,124 | Up ×4 | ||
| ABNB | $327,978,617 | 0.20% | 2,291,954 | $-8,480,383 | Down ×2 | ||
| KVUE | $325,151,586 | 0.20% | 17,014,735 | $-30,288,414 | Down ×2 | ||
| BF-B | $322,339,559 | 0.20% | 12,095,293 | $-4,419,441 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHW | $317,252,679 | 0.19% | 3,438,308 | $142,802,679 | Up ×1 | ||
| PEG | $316,659,943 | 0.19% | 3,901,675 | $17,675,943 | Up ×6 | ||
| VEEV | $311,017,239 | 0.19% | 1,752,506 | $119,704,239 | Up ×3 | ||
| DHR | $309,685,050 | 0.19% | 1,625,814 | $790,050 | Down ×3 | ||
| UEC | $309,507,397 | 0.19% | 29,034,465 | $-12,369,603 | Up ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $308,522,865 | 0.19% | 1,066,225 | $37,999,865 | Up ×2 | ||
| DDOG | $308,336,277 | 0.19% | 1,184,269 | $150,968,277 | Down ×1 | ||
| FTNT | $306,132,093 | 0.19% | 1,992,788 | $-305,326,907 | Down ×2 | ||
| ZTS | $305,558,780 | 0.19% | 4,252,140 | $-161,222,220 | Up ×6 | ||
| BWXT | $303,028,006 | 0.18% | 1,556,784 | $-20,977,994 | Down ×1 | ||
| ZBH | $301,457,394 | 0.18% | 3,501,654 | $-38,876,606 | Down ×1 | ||
| STZ | $300,637,750 | 0.18% | 2,161,462 | $-51,250,250 | Down ×2 | ||
| MDLZ | $299,516,401 | 0.18% | 5,178,361 | $-51,062,599 | Down ×1 | ||
| LPLA | $295,297,537 | 0.18% | 1,048,344 | $-6,428,463 | Up ×3 | ||
| SMR | $293,996,973 | 0.18% | 29,311,762 | $76,838,973 | Up ×4 | ||
| ALB | $293,662,838 | 0.18% | 2,174,797 | $-68,321,162 | Up ×6 | ||
| TTE | $292,410,711 | 0.18% | 3,760,394 | $286,555,711 | Up ×2 | ||
| HII | $287,587,255 | 0.18% | 1,027,501 | $-120,518,745 | Down ×2 | ||
| GEHC | $286,933,211 | 0.17% | 4,482,631 | $-19,539,789 | Up ×1 | ||
| OTIS | $285,899,588 | 0.17% | 3,993,011 | $-19,961,412 | Up ×1 | ||
| CLX | $283,738,539 | 0.17% | 2,972,952 | $-49,781,461 | Down ×1 | ||
| UUUU | $282,750,438 | 0.17% | 19,495,526 | $-1,648,562 | Up ×6 | ||
| EL | $278,218,774 | 0.17% | 3,523,987 | $26,679,774 | Up ×1 | ||
| LEU | $277,306,971 | 0.17% | 1,651,915 | $67,262,971 | Up ×6 | ||
| TYL | $271,886,609 | 0.17% | 929,654 | $-194,121,391 | Down ×1 | ||
| BKR | $269,455,331 | 0.16% | 4,855,051 | $-44,222,669 | Down ×1 | ||
| DNN | $267,557,458 | 0.16% | 87,521,620 | $15,124,458 | Up ×1 | ||
| FICO | $267,389,375 | 0.16% | 223,798 | $144,866,375 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $261,376,991 | 0.16% | 1,096,656 | $17,182,991 | Down ×1 | ||
| NKE | $256,885,277 | 0.16% | 6,257,863 | $-58,527,723 | Up ×4 | ||
| BR | $256,874,925 | 0.16% | 1,875,684 | $-16,966,075 | Up ×4 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $15,176,770,674 | 9.25% | up ×3 |
| AVGO | $5,602,051,765 | 3.41% | up ×3 |
| MRVL | $3,911,106,838 | 2.38% | up ×6 |
| TXN | $3,621,302,208 | 2.21% | up ×5 |
| ADI | $3,345,316,442 | 2.04% | up ×5 |
| QCOM | $3,178,871,966 | 1.94% | up ×5 |
| CDNS | $1,835,226,599 | 1.12% | up ×3 |
| SNPS | $1,542,175,062 | 0.94% | up ×4 |
| ALAB | $1,080,979,922 | 0.66% | up ×4 |
| STM | $1,051,416,357 | 0.64% | up ×6 |
| ARM | $922,093,678 | 0.56% | up ×6 |
| CCJ | $767,921,185 | 0.47% | up ×6 |
| MCHP | $750,102,489 | 0.46% | up ×3 |
| MSFT | $593,325,612 | 0.36% | up ×3 |
| ON | $486,251,647 | 0.30% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| OCANF | $443,427,642 | 17,678,231 | 0.27% |
| AYASF | $193,480,689 | 10,226,326 | 0.12% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 811927102) | $167,468,232 | 6,506,567 | 0.10% |
| GWRE | $149,610,958 | 1,215,855 | 0.09% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 98386P102) | $130,757,992 | 7,121,895 | 0.08% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K404) | $125,102,276 | 2,458,288 | 0.08% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K602) | $123,651,886 | 2,458,288 | 0.08% |
| ORCLPRD | $112,450,336 | 2,501,676 | 0.07% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 86800U500) | $97,347,216 | 1,873,503 | 0.06% |
| CRH | $86,803,001 | 811,243 | 0.05% |
| ELVR | $84,509,339 | 1,240,049 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 65339F655) | $55,167,914 | 1,150,770 | 0.03% |
| VVX | $32,910,113 | 441,391 | 0.02% |
| URG | $31,874,969 | 23,446,633 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $30,807,296 | 137,595 | 0.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | Bought more | +19.5M | +$5.4B |
| MU | Trimmed | -1.6M | +$3.4B |
| AMAT | Bought more | +1.1M | +$3.3B |
| AMD | Trimmed | -2.6M | +$3.1B |
| MRVL | Bought more | +2.4M | +$2.8B |
| INTC | Trimmed | -12.4M | +$2.7B |
| KLAC | Bought more | +14.3M | +$2.6B |
| ASML | Bought more | +592K | +$2.4B |
| KGC | Trimmed | -50.4M | -$1.9B |
| TSM | Trimmed | -2.1M | +$1.7B |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SAND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,816,449 | $298,181,000 | No longer tracked |
| SA | June 30, 2026 | 6,535,830 | $185,226,000 | 3.1% |
| IEX | June 30, 2026 | 936,800 | $177,571,000 | 2.9% |
| J | June 30, 2026 | 881,525 | $112,200,000 | 9.3% |
| VT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 815,502 | $104,808,000 | |
| CM | June 30, 2026 | 859,604 | $81,439,000 | -4.1% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 216,191 | $48,865,000 | -4.2% |
| NEEPRR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,195,734 | $47,518,000 | No longer tracked |
| KEX | June 30, 2026 | 224,490 | $29,830,000 | 1.8% |
| URG | March 31, 2026 | 20,403,343 | $28,361,000 | No longer tracked |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 634,811 | $26,827,000 | No longer tracked |
| HXL | March 31, 2026 | 360,316 | $26,627,000 | 6.7% |
| PKG | June 30, 2026 | 103,830 | $22,035,000 | -4.9% |
| DEFT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,478,630 | $21,599,000 | -75.2% |
| ALTM | June 30, 2025 | 3,312,432 | $19,345,000 | No longer tracked |
| ALTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,312,432 | $19,345,000 | No longer tracked |
| FLEX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 304,602 | $17,658,000 | 93.2% |
| GTLSPRB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 245,699 | $17,459,000 | No longer tracked |
| BND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 234,194 | $17,417,000 | |
| ERIC | June 30, 2026 | 1,399,517 | $15,773,000 | -17.3% |
| IE | June 30, 2026 | 1,261,470 | $14,911,000 | No longer tracked |
| GTLS | June 30, 2026 | 67,329 | $13,939,000 | No longer tracked |
| QXO | June 30, 2026 | 618,599 | $12,013,000 | -30.3% |
| AON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,627 | $11,634,000 | -23.8% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 386,083 | $10,776,000 | No longer tracked |
| CLOB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 210,000 | $10,672,000 | |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 80,052 | $10,560,000 | No longer tracked |
| BLD | June 30, 2026 | 29,837 | $10,481,000 | No longer tracked |
| AFL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90,728 | $10,134,000 | 1.9% |
| EMBX | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $10,022,000 | |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 538,308 | $9,625,000 | 102.7% |
| UNM | June 30, 2026 | 124,604 | $9,100,000 | -0.2% |
| TTAM | June 30, 2026 | 590,590 | $8,847,000 | -28.5% |
| MTZ | March 31, 2026 | 37,780 | $8,212,000 | -32.9% |
| RRC | June 30, 2025 | 192,611 | $7,691,000 | -4.9% |
| NVT | June 30, 2025 | 144,448 | $7,572,000 | 128.2% |
| VIOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 78,531 | $7,478,000 | 14.5% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 16,539 | $7,377,000 | No longer tracked |
| GIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 139,727 | $7,046,000 | -32.0% |
| AN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,151 | $7,034,000 | -23.2% |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 153,579 | $6,907,000 | 12.1% |
| BTBT | June 30, 2026 | 5,191,614 | $6,801,000 | -10.6% |
| MOH | June 30, 2026 | 49,698 | $6,625,000 | -15.2% |
| CCL | March 31, 2026 | 214,513 | $6,551,000 | -1.2% |
| AR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 195,160 | $6,550,000 | -1.1% |
| NTRS | June 30, 2025 | 66,108 | $6,522,000 | 34.6% |
| EPAM | June 30, 2026 | 47,826 | $6,475,000 | 35.8% |
| CVLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,149 | $6,447,000 | 20.8% |
| COKE | June 30, 2025 | 4,501 | $6,076,000 | 73.4% |
| SSB | June 30, 2025 | 64,850 | $6,019,000 | 9.9% |
| MEOH | March 31, 2026 | 148,444 | $5,896,000 | 1.2% |
| ACGL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 61,694 | $5,597,000 | -2.2% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 121,855 | $5,581,000 | -3.3% |
| TCOM | March 31, 2026 | 77,228 | $5,553,000 | -22.6% |
| JXN | June 30, 2025 | 66,002 | $5,530,000 | 50.4% |
| BIO | June 30, 2026 | 19,450 | $5,422,000 | 26.1% |
| G | June 30, 2026 | 144,826 | $5,395,000 | 21.7% |
| JHG | June 30, 2026 | 101,601 | $5,219,000 | No longer tracked |
| LRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,875 | $5,194,000 | 20.7% |
| RHI | June 30, 2025 | 95,135 | $5,190,000 | -14.4% |
| GOGO | March 31, 2026 | 1,112,562 | $5,185,000 | -47.1% |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 15,252 | $5,181,000 | -15.1% |
| BMI | June 30, 2026 | 33,922 | $5,168,000 | -15.4% |
| DURA | March 31, 2026 | 150,000 | $5,069,000 | |
| ETHA | June 30, 2025 | 366,000 | $5,058,000 | |
| FCN | June 30, 2026 | 28,426 | $5,025,000 | -7.2% |
| GPK | June 30, 2026 | 504,920 | $5,019,000 | -18.9% |
| CHWY | June 30, 2025 | 150,303 | $4,886,000 | -57.7% |
| WBI | March 31, 2026 | 244,160 | $4,886,000 | 8.8% |
| MTUS | March 31, 2026 | 284,605 | $4,884,000 | 29.3% |
| TMHC | June 30, 2026 | 79,140 | $4,609,000 | No longer tracked |
| DGX | March 31, 2026 | 25,977 | $4,508,000 | 18.5% |
| SIGI | June 30, 2025 | 48,889 | $4,475,000 | -1.3% |
| MVAL | June 30, 2026 | 125,000 | $4,445,000 | |
| EXLS | June 30, 2026 | 145,249 | $4,423,000 | 39.4% |
| ADMA | June 30, 2025 | 220,989 | $4,384,000 | -45.2% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52,763 | $4,328,000 | No longer tracked |
| EXPO | June 30, 2025 | 53,279 | $4,319,000 | -9.1% |
| OLLI | June 30, 2026 | 46,595 | $4,289,000 | 14.9% |
| RLI | June 30, 2026 | 75,079 | $4,283,000 | -5.5% |
| CECO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 83,596 | $4,280,000 | 22.4% |
| RDN | June 30, 2025 | 128,866 | $4,262,000 | -7.6% |
| ROCK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 67,715 | $4,253,000 | -18.8% |
| DHT | March 31, 2026 | 346,233 | $4,228,000 | 28.9% |
| CROX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,459 | $4,216,000 | 38.9% |
| SKY | June 30, 2025 | 44,434 | $4,211,000 | 39.5% |
| ESAB | June 30, 2026 | 43,544 | $4,209,000 | -27.8% |
| OZK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 82,382 | $4,200,000 | 1.4% |
| ABM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90,897 | $4,192,000 | 15.6% |
| LVS | June 30, 2026 | 77,419 | $4,171,000 | -21.5% |
| ATI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,925 | $4,142,000 | 68.0% |
| CPAY | June 30, 2025 | 11,859 | $4,135,000 | 21.1% |
| BLE | March 31, 2026 | 395,252 | $4,126,000 | No longer tracked |
| EBAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 55,914 | $4,091,000 | 23.0% |
| STE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,481 | $4,078,000 | -17.2% |
| CRSP | June 30, 2026 | 85,294 | $4,057,000 | 1.0% |
| CAVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 67,044 | $4,050,000 | -10.0% |
| GATO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 279,299 | $4,022,000 | No longer tracked |
| MTH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 55,505 | $4,020,000 | -4.0% |
| PII | June 30, 2025 | 95,979 | $3,930,000 | 29.6% |
| RAL | June 30, 2026 | 94,420 | $3,927,000 | 0.5% |
| OLED | June 30, 2026 | 42,760 | $3,919,000 | -8.3% |
| PIPR | June 30, 2025 | 15,773 | $3,906,000 | -6.4% |
| CBT | June 30, 2025 | 46,679 | $3,881,000 | 1.4% |
| FFIN | June 30, 2025 | 107,605 | $3,865,000 | -11.3% |
| UBSI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 101,834 | $3,789,000 | 21.5% |
| HOMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 133,780 | $3,786,000 | 2.6% |
| KBH | June 30, 2025 | 64,197 | $3,731,000 | -14.0% |
| PDD | June 30, 2026 | 36,376 | $3,717,000 | 2.1% |
| MORN | June 30, 2026 | 21,956 | $3,712,000 | 18.2% |
| LSTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,967 | $3,673,000 | 18.8% |
| BFK | March 31, 2026 | 364,133 | $3,652,000 | No longer tracked |
| OIH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,830 | $3,645,000 | 51.5% |
| MYD | March 31, 2026 | 346,787 | $3,638,000 | No longer tracked |
| QLYS | June 30, 2026 | 41,000 | $3,602,000 | 42.4% |
| ALKS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 119,502 | $3,585,000 | 52.5% |
| WDFC | June 30, 2025 | 14,673 | $3,580,000 | -11.2% |
| VNOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 92,902 | $3,542,000 | 6.6% |
| TME | March 31, 2026 | 198,775 | $3,485,000 | -15.7% |
| FTV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70,889 | $3,473,000 | 4.1% |
| DOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,761 | $3,464,000 | -3.3% |
| AX | June 30, 2025 | 53,076 | $3,424,000 | 16.7% |
| LNTH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 66,223 | $3,397,000 | 50.4% |
| BCC | June 30, 2025 | 34,564 | $3,390,000 | -13.8% |
| MAT | June 30, 2026 | 232,013 | $3,371,000 | 8.9% |
| KNF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,355 | $3,256,000 | -28.3% |
| DOO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53,482 | $3,251,000 | -22.5% |
| SEE | March 31, 2026 | 77,886 | $3,227,000 | No longer tracked |
| PEGA | June 30, 2026 | 74,407 | $3,167,000 | 15.0% |
| CSW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,015 | $3,159,000 | 1.9% |
| ZS | June 30, 2025 | 15,423 | $3,060,000 | -35.7% |
| ELF | June 30, 2025 | 48,679 | $3,057,000 | -15.5% |
| SPSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,235 | $3,045,000 | -7.6% |
| MNSO | June 30, 2026 | 182,841 | $2,962,000 | -27.0% |
| IT | June 30, 2026 | 18,661 | $2,955,000 | 44.5% |
| MVF | March 31, 2026 | 424,362 | $2,941,000 | No longer tracked |
| SOLV | June 30, 2025 | 38,161 | $2,902,000 | 14.9% |
| OPEN | March 31, 2026 | 494,522 | $2,883,000 | -49.4% |
| ITRI | June 30, 2026 | 31,620 | $2,834,000 | 0.9% |
| CCK | March 31, 2026 | 27,187 | $2,799,000 | 4.8% |
| HAE | June 30, 2025 | 43,854 | $2,787,000 | 39.9% |
| WCC | March 31, 2026 | 11,260 | $2,755,000 | 37.7% |
| DAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39,889 | $2,744,000 | No longer tracked |
| XBI | June 30, 2025 | 33,244 | $2,696,000 | 85.2% |
| REFI | June 30, 2026 | 236,157 | $2,673,000 | -7.0% |
| NDSN | June 30, 2026 | 9,682 | $2,576,000 | 10.2% |
| LCID | June 30, 2026 | 267,954 | $2,554,000 | -38.4% |
| DOCU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,276 | $2,543,000 | 3.0% |
| REFI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 198,812 | $2,543,000 | -18.7% |
| BLDR | June 30, 2025 | 20,146 | $2,517,000 | -51.7% |
| RDUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 84,429 | $2,507,000 | No longer tracked |
| DKS | June 30, 2026 | 12,420 | $2,463,000 | -41.0% |
| PCAR | June 30, 2026 | 21,098 | $2,437,000 | -9.0% |
| TAL | June 30, 2026 | 213,547 | $2,428,000 | 27.9% |
| DOCS | June 30, 2026 | 103,984 | $2,423,000 | 38.1% |
| LYFT | June 30, 2025 | 203,118 | $2,411,000 | -0.2% |
| BYM | March 31, 2026 | 215,487 | $2,357,000 | No longer tracked |
| SIG | June 30, 2025 | 40,602 | $2,357,000 | 26.6% |
| KMB | June 30, 2026 | 24,283 | $2,343,000 | -13.9% |
| PSTG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,835 | $2,333,000 | No longer tracked |
| TEAM | March 31, 2026 | 14,225 | $2,306,000 | 188.1% |
| SMI | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $2,267,000 | |
| PESI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 220,289 | $2,225,000 | 22.8% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,053,065 | $2,222,000 | -82.7% |
| EXAS | June 30, 2026 | 20,917 | $2,194,000 | No longer tracked |
| TGB | June 30, 2026 | 329,116 | $2,131,000 | No longer tracked |
| ALGN | June 30, 2025 | 13,332 | $2,118,000 | -25.5% |
| ESTC | March 31, 2026 | 26,680 | $2,013,000 | 89.9% |
| HUBS | March 31, 2026 | 4,924 | $1,976,000 | -10.9% |
| DT | June 30, 2026 | 52,290 | $1,934,000 | 36.7% |
| TPR | June 30, 2026 | 13,690 | $1,932,000 | -20.3% |
| PINS | June 30, 2026 | 102,511 | $1,880,000 | -5.7% |
| KMX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,714 | $1,872,000 | 40.1% |
| MVT | March 31, 2026 | 171,892 | $1,858,000 | No longer tracked |
| MQT | March 31, 2026 | 182,931 | $1,838,000 | No longer tracked |
| MUE | March 31, 2026 | 182,206 | $1,828,000 | No longer tracked |
| ABG | June 30, 2026 | 9,273 | $1,812,000 | -15.1% |
| TNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,287 | $1,807,000 | -8.3% |
| GILT | June 30, 2025 | 284,232 | $1,805,000 | 37.5% |
| PAYC | March 31, 2026 | 10,657 | $1,698,000 | 85.8% |
| MEG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 61,513 | $1,689,000 | No longer tracked |
| VNOM | June 30, 2026 | 35,275 | $1,658,000 | -3.9% |
| KOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 964,671 | $1,601,000 | 176.7% |
| BKN | March 31, 2026 | 142,195 | $1,593,000 | No longer tracked |
| AFG | March 31, 2026 | 11,474 | $1,568,000 | 8.8% |
| SPIR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 127,426 | $1,516,000 | -1.3% |
| GRAL | June 30, 2026 | 27,811 | $1,438,000 | 115.6% |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,157 | $1,405,000 | No longer tracked |
| MOTE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $1,386,000 | |
| FLOC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 89,080 | $1,323,000 | 1.2% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,485 | $1,224,000 | No longer tracked |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 105,978 | $1,217,000 | No longer tracked |
| NGD | June 30, 2026 | 133,386 | $1,211,000 | No longer tracked |
| SOUN | March 31, 2026 | 120,810 | $1,204,000 | -13.9% |
| MAG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,928 | $1,197,000 | No longer tracked |
| CBRE | June 30, 2025 | 8,890 | $1,163,000 | -7.7% |
| RAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,674 | $1,148,000 | 69.2% |
| PMX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 166,305 | $1,141,000 | No longer tracked |
| TPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,455 | $1,135,000 | -8.7% |
| RYZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,691 | $1,113,000 | 4.7% |
| DFS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,408 | $1,082,000 | No longer tracked |
| SXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 128,032 | $1,045,000 | 39.9% |
| PMF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 130,680 | $1,043,000 | No longer tracked |
| BBWI | June 30, 2026 | 52,089 | $1,011,000 | -25.0% |
| AXIAPRC | March 31, 2026 | 111,772 | $1,003,000 | No longer tracked |
| MHI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 108,989 | $998,000 | No longer tracked |
| ACHR | March 31, 2026 | 132,343 | $995,000 | -6.8% |
| NAKA | June 30, 2026 | 4,464,285 | $986,000 | 163.5% |
| GRTUF | March 31, 2026 | 16,298 | $970,000 | No longer tracked |
| MIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,738 | $953,000 | No longer tracked |
| MAV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 114,410 | $950,000 | No longer tracked |
| PHO | March 31, 2026 | 13,482 | $949,000 | |
| RVTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,586 | $928,000 | 57.5% |
| ARRY | June 30, 2026 | 126,424 | $914,000 | -46.5% |
| ETX | March 31, 2026 | 46,045 | $861,000 | -5.3% |
| TTD | June 30, 2025 | 15,029 | $822,000 | -83.4% |
| BGL | March 31, 2026 | 415,808 | $798,000 | -83.7% |
| LYV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,828 | $789,000 | 19.8% |
| TAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,320 | $784,000 | -22.4% |
| BTA | March 31, 2026 | 80,331 | $745,000 | |
| MTD | June 30, 2026 | 581 | $733,000 | 18.0% |
| DMF | June 30, 2025 | 97,362 | $699,000 | No longer tracked |
| LNWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,298 | $697,000 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,363 | $675,000 | No longer tracked |
| SNOW | March 31, 2026 | 3,043 | $667,000 | 124.8% |
| SHLS | June 30, 2026 | 100,854 | $664,000 | -18.6% |
| TAC | June 30, 2026 | 50,020 | $655,000 | -10.6% |
| ROKU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,584 | $653,000 | 39.9% |
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70,956 | $636,000 | 23.0% |
| ELP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 64,799 | $635,000 | No longer tracked |
| AFRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,639 | $631,000 | -2.1% |
| TGTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,377 | $628,000 | 82.2% |
| DVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,386 | $625,000 | 34.4% |
| CHDN | June 30, 2026 | 6,926 | $622,000 | -14.3% |
| LGN | June 30, 2026 | 10,889 | $615,000 | -36.3% |
| MGM | June 30, 2026 | 16,451 | $609,000 | -36.3% |
| CAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 954,666 | $590,000 | -60.6% |
| CHX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,855 | $584,000 | No longer tracked |
| EE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,614 | $575,000 | 31.3% |
| JOBY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,388 | $571,000 | -55.6% |
| QFIN | March 31, 2026 | 29,629 | $571,000 | -48.1% |
| ASTL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 158,682 | $564,000 | 7.7% |
| JKS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,159 | $557,000 | -65.2% |
| SJM | March 31, 2026 | 5,487 | $537,000 | 22.0% |
| BYD | June 30, 2026 | 6,346 | $522,000 | -23.4% |
| MIR | June 30, 2026 | 28,073 | $522,000 | -18.4% |
| ZEUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,933 | $516,000 | No longer tracked |
| SPNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,931 | $513,000 | No longer tracked |
| UPST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,884 | $502,000 | -44.6% |
| CAG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,685 | $476,000 | -23.1% |
| DUOL | March 31, 2026 | 2,709 | $475,000 | 46.9% |
| FDX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,058 | $468,000 | 22.6% |
| OTEX | June 30, 2026 | 20,718 | $462,000 | 1.4% |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,408 | $456,000 | No longer tracked |
| EMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,913 | $450,000 | 2.6% |
| WBD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,330 | $444,000 | 7.4% |
| SILV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,615 | $434,000 | No longer tracked |
| ATHM | March 31, 2026 | 19,191 | $427,000 | 19.7% |
| EXPE | June 30, 2026 | 1,849 | $427,000 | 1.7% |
| VRE | June 30, 2026 | 22,448 | $424,000 | No longer tracked |
| ELME | March 31, 2026 | 23,594 | $411,000 | -12.9% |
| PCT | June 30, 2026 | 78,679 | $408,000 | -49.4% |
| ALEX | March 31, 2026 | 19,517 | $403,000 | No longer tracked |
| KW | June 30, 2026 | 34,101 | $369,000 | No longer tracked |
| ERII | March 31, 2026 | 27,295 | $368,000 | -32.5% |
| CZR | June 30, 2026 | 13,889 | $367,000 | -1.6% |
| NTNX | March 31, 2026 | 7,073 | $366,000 | 92.3% |
| RNW | June 30, 2026 | 79,319 | $363,000 | 9.5% |
| BITF | June 30, 2026 | 180,861 | $353,000 | No longer tracked |
| PGRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53,966 | $353,000 | No longer tracked |
| JOBY | June 30, 2026 | 42,602 | $352,000 | -34.3% |
| HIVE | June 30, 2025 | 207,657 | $345,000 | 62.2% |
| BC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,177 | $342,000 | -12.2% |
| DQ | June 30, 2025 | 18,593 | $337,000 | -27.7% |
| KLAR | March 31, 2026 | 11,500 | $332,000 | -0.7% |
| GDDY | June 30, 2026 | 3,915 | $324,000 | 16.1% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 8,957 | $315,000 | No longer tracked |
| CLMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,035 | $311,000 | 177.7% |
| NEXT | March 31, 2026 | 58,055 | $306,000 | -14.6% |
| ARLP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,034 | $304,000 | 6.7% |
| VIRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,547 | $303,000 | 84.8% |
| WH | June 30, 2026 | 3,785 | $288,000 | -15.1% |
| CVI | March 31, 2026 | 11,259 | $286,000 | 64.2% |
| QRVO | June 30, 2026 | 3,640 | $285,000 | 22.4% |
| BRKR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,744 | $284,000 | 35.6% |
| LB | March 31, 2026 | 5,705 | $279,000 | 21.3% |
| SRPT | June 30, 2026 | 12,096 | $263,000 | -2.7% |
| CRWV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,897 | $260,000 | 23.9% |
| NET | June 30, 2025 | 2,216 | $250,000 | 81.9% |
| FRMI | March 31, 2026 | 31,027 | $248,000 | -31.6% |
| LKQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,468 | $239,000 | -25.8% |
| SGHC | June 30, 2026 | 21,793 | $235,000 | -14.4% |
| YUM | June 30, 2026 | 1,503 | $234,000 | -15.1% |
| WNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,046 | $232,000 | No longer tracked |
| BAX | March 31, 2026 | 11,713 | $224,000 | 42.2% |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 3,044 | $220,000 | -41.7% |
| AIV | March 31, 2026 | 35,288 | $210,000 | -53.2% |
| PRCT | June 30, 2026 | 8,202 | $205,000 | -21.9% |
| SRAD | June 30, 2026 | 11,927 | $200,000 | -19.2% |
| FOXA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,119 | $197,000 | -15.6% |
| BDX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,085 | $187,000 | 21.7% |
| BEN | June 30, 2026 | 7,891 | $186,000 | -2.0% |
| PTCT | June 30, 2026 | 2,700 | $184,000 | -22.3% |
| FOLD | June 30, 2026 | 12,573 | $182,000 | No longer tracked |
| HLT | June 30, 2026 | 561 | $171,000 | -3.9% |
| UAL | June 30, 2026 | 1,861 | $171,000 | -19.1% |
| ODD | June 30, 2026 | 12,487 | $167,000 | 30.3% |
| IRTC | June 30, 2026 | 1,407 | $166,000 | -7.4% |
| OVV | June 30, 2025 | 3,859 | $165,000 | 59.3% |
| STKL | June 30, 2026 | 25,297 | $164,000 | No longer tracked |
| SPOT | March 31, 2026 | 281 | $163,000 | -2.3% |
| NXRT | June 30, 2026 | 6,338 | $158,000 | -34.3% |
| BROS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,303 | $157,000 | -27.8% |
| CEVA | June 30, 2025 | 6,134 | $157,000 | 67.5% |
| HOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,433 | $150,000 | 26.5% |
| CAAP | June 30, 2026 | 5,679 | $144,000 | -0.7% |
| PENN | June 30, 2026 | 9,593 | $144,000 | -30.0% |
| SENEA | June 30, 2026 | 927 | $140,000 | 1.5% |
| BRSL | June 30, 2026 | 10,604 | $135,000 | -7.0% |
| IRS | June 30, 2026 | 7,648 | $124,000 | -12.4% |
| FVRR | June 30, 2026 | 12,270 | $123,000 | -17.6% |
| PURR | June 30, 2026 | 24,000 | $122,000 | 63.9% |
| PLTK | June 30, 2026 | 43,457 | $121,000 | -41.8% |
| SITC | June 30, 2025 | 9,371 | $120,000 | -70.0% |
| CVGW | June 30, 2026 | 4,624 | $119,000 | No longer tracked |
| NNDM | June 30, 2025 | 74,703 | $119,000 | -0.3% |
| AHH | June 30, 2025 | 15,556 | $117,000 | No longer tracked |
| RC | June 30, 2026 | 76,704 | $116,000 | -37.1% |
| VITL | June 30, 2026 | 8,174 | $115,000 | -21.4% |
| CASY | June 30, 2026 | 166 | $114,000 | -23.9% |
| INFY | June 30, 2026 | 8,717 | $114,000 | 2.6% |
| INN | June 30, 2025 | 20,708 | $112,000 | 16.8% |
| NGVC | June 30, 2026 | 4,290 | $111,000 | -4.6% |
| NNOX | June 30, 2025 | 22,274 | $111,000 | -87.7% |
| EQH | June 30, 2026 | 2,961 | $110,000 | 22.7% |
| MLCO | June 30, 2026 | 18,241 | $104,000 | -19.4% |
| PERI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,810 | $104,000 | -11.6% |
| OTLY | June 30, 2026 | 10,079 | $102,000 | 12.5% |
| SMLR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,622 | $102,000 | No longer tracked |
| GEMI | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $99,000 | 9.7% |
| AVTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,068 | $94,000 | 34.6% |
| BYND | March 31, 2026 | 115,234 | $94,000 | 1088.0% |
| ALLY | June 30, 2025 | 2,553 | $93,000 | -2.3% |
| AZULQ | June 30, 2025 | 56,448 | $93,000 | No longer tracked |
| RARE | June 30, 2026 | 4,357 | $91,000 | -55.9% |
| CODI | March 31, 2026 | 18,822 | $90,000 | 37.0% |
| JHG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,257 | $88,000 | No longer tracked |
| OPRA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,556 | $86,000 | -13.4% |
| EXOD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,900 | $84,000 | No longer tracked |
| TXG | June 30, 2026 | 3,903 | $83,000 | 144.6% |
| EDN | June 30, 2026 | 2,668 | $80,000 | -17.8% |
| WGS | June 30, 2026 | 1,198 | $77,000 | 9.2% |
| QQQ | June 30, 2026 | 132 | $76,000 | 1.1% |
| PWR | June 30, 2025 | 293 | $74,000 | 80.8% |
| TWST | June 30, 2026 | 1,543 | $73,000 | 96.3% |
| BZ | March 31, 2026 | 3,501 | $71,000 | 12.5% |
| MAR | June 30, 2026 | 216 | $71,000 | -3.7% |
| ITUB | June 30, 2026 | 8,408 | $70,000 | 21.4% |
| BEAM | June 30, 2026 | 2,884 | $69,000 | -28.6% |
| IVZ | June 30, 2026 | 2,824 | $69,000 | 14.9% |
| PINC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,408 | $67,000 | No longer tracked |
| RUM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,512 | $67,000 | 0.8% |
| OMCL | June 30, 2026 | 1,980 | $66,000 | -18.7% |
| GLPG | June 30, 2026 | 2,153 | $65,000 | No longer tracked |
| AXON | March 31, 2026 | 108 | $61,000 | -3.0% |
| LAUR | June 30, 2026 | 1,757 | $61,000 | 7.9% |
| HLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 233 | $60,000 | 10.6% |
| NTLA | June 30, 2026 | 4,622 | $59,000 | -27.9% |
| CFR | June 30, 2026 | 422 | $58,000 | -0.4% |
| DKL | June 30, 2026 | 1,101 | $58,000 | 5.5% |
| TNDM | June 30, 2026 | 2,918 | $56,000 | 10.3% |
| FARO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,254 | $55,000 | No longer tracked |
| SHG | June 30, 2026 | 845 | $52,000 | 24.0% |
| SWX | June 30, 2025 | 727 | $52,000 | 11.6% |
| FMX | June 30, 2026 | 441 | $49,000 | -9.6% |
| ITRI | June 30, 2025 | 457 | $48,000 | -33.7% |
| PDCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,527 | $48,000 | No longer tracked |
| TDOC | June 30, 2026 | 8,822 | $48,000 | -33.6% |
| CPNG | June 30, 2026 | 2,515 | $47,000 | -19.9% |
| ALX | June 30, 2026 | 194 | $46,000 | -11.7% |
| RDY | June 30, 2026 | 3,220 | $45,000 | -15.7% |
| STEX | June 30, 2026 | 39,097 | $44,000 | -28.7% |
| LMNR | June 30, 2026 | 3,056 | $41,000 | -10.7% |
| PAC | June 30, 2026 | 161 | $40,000 | -18.0% |
| NGL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,546 | $37,000 | 60.2% |
| GDS | June 30, 2026 | 896 | $36,000 | -2.0% |
| VRSN | June 30, 2026 | 137 | $34,000 | 16.2% |
| AZTA | June 30, 2026 | 1,579 | $33,000 | 56.9% |
| HYD | June 30, 2025 | 611 | $31,000 | -4.6% |
| MDXG | June 30, 2025 | 4,120 | $31,000 | -23.6% |
| ITM | June 30, 2025 | 667 | $30,000 | -3.3% |
| NEO | June 30, 2026 | 4,019 | $30,000 | 27.9% |
| BURL | June 30, 2026 | 76 | $25,000 | -12.9% |
| CRDO | June 30, 2026 | 263 | $25,000 | -21.9% |
| WIT | June 30, 2026 | 11,816 | $25,000 | -23.8% |
| ASX | June 30, 2026 | 1,101 | $24,000 | 5.3% |
| EVH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,703 | $23,000 | -11.6% |
| QTUM | June 30, 2026 | 217 | $23,000 | |
| SMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 927 | $23,000 | 49.8% |
| FWONK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 214 | $22,000 | -4.0% |
| HPP | June 30, 2026 | 3,681 | $22,000 | -25.4% |
| NLOP | March 31, 2026 | 872 | $22,000 | -15.0% |
| Q | June 30, 2026 | 195 | $22,000 | -19.0% |
| RL | June 30, 2026 | 63 | $22,000 | -9.8% |
| NFE | June 30, 2025 | 2,548 | $21,000 | 66.5% |
| BIDU | June 30, 2026 | 177 | $20,000 | -23.9% |
| GLOB | June 30, 2025 | 174 | $20,000 | -60.7% |
| MLN | June 30, 2025 | 1,170 | $20,000 | -3.1% |
| PHR | June 30, 2026 | 2,417 | $20,000 | 0.6% |
| VXUS | June 30, 2026 | 254 | $20,000 | |
| MOO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 265 | $19,000 | 11.9% |
| PPA | June 30, 2026 | 114 | $19,000 | |
| BPMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 132 | $17,000 | No longer tracked |
| VWO | June 30, 2026 | 323 | $17,000 | 1.3% |
| VYMI | June 30, 2026 | 180 | $17,000 | |
| XMPT | June 30, 2025 | 780 | $17,000 | |
| CCOI | June 30, 2026 | 903 | $16,000 | -40.3% |
| CNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 240 | $16,000 | 15.2% |
| IMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 173 | $16,000 | No longer tracked |
| KEP | June 30, 2026 | 1,078 | $15,000 | -7.7% |
| GDYN | June 30, 2025 | 912 | $14,000 | -30.8% |
| GPC | June 30, 2026 | 131 | $14,000 | 6.8% |
| SPH | June 30, 2025 | 653 | $14,000 | -9.5% |
| TOST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 355 | $13,000 | -13.5% |
| VGT | June 30, 2026 | 19 | $13,000 | 7.7% |
| GIL | June 30, 2026 | 224 | $12,000 | -21.6% |
| GPRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,690 | $12,000 | 53.9% |
| MGK | June 30, 2026 | 32 | $12,000 | 6.2% |
| DGIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 242 | $11,000 | |
| XIFR | June 30, 2025 | 948 | $9,000 | 27.6% |
| AMPS | June 30, 2025 | 1,621 | $8,000 | No longer tracked |
| REX | June 30, 2025 | 178 | $7,000 | 77.8% |
| WU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 831 | $7,000 | -34.5% |
| HES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37 | $6,000 | No longer tracked |
| NKLAQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,284 | $6,000 | No longer tracked |
| DOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 195 | $5,000 | 20.1% |
| FDIS | June 30, 2026 | 55 | $5,000 | |
| NVRI | June 30, 2025 | 812 | $5,000 | No longer tracked |
| SHYD | June 30, 2025 | 232 | $5,000 | |
| AMRC | June 30, 2025 | 349 | $4,000 | 40.7% |
| CLNE | June 30, 2025 | 2,264 | $4,000 | -19.7% |
| DXJ | June 30, 2026 | 24 | $4,000 | |
| EWP | June 30, 2026 | 66 | $4,000 | |
| FCG | June 30, 2025 | 156 | $4,000 | 26.4% |
| SMOT | June 30, 2026 | 124 | $4,000 | |
| VOX | June 30, 2026 | 20 | $4,000 | |
| CHPT | June 30, 2025 | 4,482 | $3,000 | -35.7% |
| EVGO | June 30, 2025 | 1,088 | $3,000 | -62.7% |
| EWY | June 30, 2026 | 24 | $3,000 | |
| GLIN | June 30, 2026 | 65 | $3,000 | -5.4% |
| IEI | March 31, 2026 | 28 | $3,000 | |
| SMAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 61 | $3,000 | No longer tracked |
| DGRW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17 | $2,000 | |
| DXJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $2,000 | |
| FLIN | June 30, 2026 | 61 | $2,000 | |
| FXI | June 30, 2026 | 54 | $2,000 | 7.2% |
| MRVI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,172 | $2,000 | 150.3% |
| RSP | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $2,000 | -0.8% |
| DEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29 | $1,000 | |
| HAIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 803 | $1,000 | -52.1% |
| IHDG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28 | $1,000 | |
| RXST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 85 | $1,000 | -54.2% |
| SDVY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39 | $1,000 | |
| SHLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 255 | $1,000 | 8.8% |
| FHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $0 | 7.6% |
| NOVAQ | June 30, 2025 | 1,266 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| SCLX | June 30, 2025 | 1,610 | $0 | -30.7% |