Kilter Group LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +19.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 17.46% Est. buys $52,356,790 · sells $44,339,135
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 78.6% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,580 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $39,640,194 | 14.36% | 52,932 | $18,958,618 | Up ×3 | ||
| DYNF | $24,153,922 | 8.75% | 355,152 | $4,748,978 | Up ×4 | ||
| IVW | $23,428,328 | 8.48% | 170,351 | $3,817,349 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTV | $16,875,192 | 6.11% | 77,434 | $8,124,672 | Up ×2 | ||
| IUSB | $16,158,808 | 5.85% | 350,137 | $7,596,836 | Up ×3 | ||
| IEMG | $12,863,420 | 4.66% | 155,280 | $-1,836,802 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAI | $11,976,403 | 4.34% | 227,170 | $3,414,905 | Down ×1 | ||
| THRO | $11,336,039 | 4.11% | 262,956 | $2,796,051 | Up ×4 | ||
| MTUM | $9,547,723 | 3.46% | 27,850 | $1,985,488 | Down ×1 | ||
| GSEW | $9,497,992 | 3.44% | 100,593 | $618,766 | Down ×1 | ||
| ITA | $8,321,309 | 3.01% | 34,326 | $2,004,179 | Up ×3 | ||
| IVE | $8,290,131 | 3.00% | 36,511 | $-6,269,445 | Down ×1 | ||
| BLCR | $8,243,411 | 2.99% | 163,657 | $8,226,453 | Up ×1 | ||
| EFG | $7,999,578 | 2.90% | 64,295 | $1,454,217 | Up ×2 | ||
| EFV | $7,911,503 | 2.87% | 103,351 | $-5,333,983 | Down ×1 | ||
| QUAL | $6,064,730 | 2.20% | 27,639 | $-4,033,039 | Down ×4 | ||
| NCLO | $3,491,162 | 1.26% | 139,201 | Up ×1 | |||
| IAGG | $3,168,623 | 1.15% | 62,621 | $586,959 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $2,043,110 | 0.74% | 7,061 | $275,627 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBM | $1,831,802 | 0.66% | 6,514 | $249,964 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $1,767,004 | 0.64% | 5,001 | $314,344 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $1,759,811 | 0.64% | 8,795 | $311,553 | Up ×5 | ||
| MBB | $1,702,891 | 0.62% | 18,016 | $-381,249 | Down ×1 | ||
| COMP | $1,580,768 | 0.57% | 128,205 | $632,639 | Down ×2 | ||
| TLH | $1,578,205 | 0.57% | 15,727 | $-1,467,165 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $1,510,838 | 0.55% | 6,339 | $181,450 | Down ×1 | ||
| HIMS | $1,170,321 | 0.42% | 33,756 | $522,692 | Up ×1 | ||
| BINC | $961,231 | 0.35% | 18,365 | $95,448 | Up ×2 | ||
| BOXX | $929,695 | 0.34% | 7,940 | $106,012 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $911,294 | 0.33% | 2,550 | $257,382 | Up ×5 | ||
| MSFT | $880,728 | 0.32% | 2,361 | $94,315 | Up ×5 | ||
| META | $851,423 | 0.31% | 1,512 | $324,491 | Up ×4 | ||
| V | $790,480 | 0.29% | 2,304 | $110,440 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-A | $748,850 | 0.27% | 1 | $30,710 | |||
| BRK-B | $579,953 | 0.21% | 1,159 | $17,372 | Down ×1 | ||
| RDDT | $542,438 | 0.20% | 3,125 | $121,656 | |||
| AMGN | $539,559 | 0.20% | 1,490 | $17,061 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $524,048 | 0.19% | 454 | $372,020 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $467,654 | 0.17% | 1,326 | $17,403 | Down ×2 | ||
| VOO | $445,053 | 0.16% | 648 | $59,035 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $430,140 | 0.16% | 576 | $-90,132 | Down ×2 | ||
| BUFR | $381,885 | 0.14% | 10,454 | $-26,361 | Down ×1 | ||
| IYE | $376,720 | 0.14% | 6,657 | $-54,454 | |||
| LOW | $366,675 | 0.13% | 1,663 | $-32,639 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $344,237 | 0.12% | 287 | $97,738 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $335,065 | 0.12% | 887 | $106,646 | Up ×4 | ||
| PAVE | $304,617 | 0.11% | 5,170 | $41,929 | |||
| TAN | $302,012 | 0.11% | 5,106 | $14,222 | Down ×3 | ||
| ETN | $280,387 | 0.10% | 658 | $41,821 | Down ×1 | ||
| IXN | $264,110 | 0.10% | 1,828 | $81,364 | |||
| VTI | $253,779 | 0.09% | 686 | $33,804 | |||
| WMT | $247,134 | 0.09% | 2,182 | $-48,156 | Down ×3 | ||
| AMD | $245,725 | 0.09% | 423 | $162,318 | Up ×4 | ||
| ITOT | $235,235 | 0.09% | 1,432 | $31,275 | |||
| TSLA | $231,330 | 0.08% | 550 | $68,503 | Up ×4 | ||
| BNDX | $230,897 | 0.08% | 4,768 | $38,091 | Up ×4 | ||
| HACK | $223,150 | 0.08% | 2,127 | $63,459 | |||
| PG | $220,694 | 0.08% | 1,505 | $-5,355 | Down ×1 | ||
| VIG | $220,294 | 0.08% | 931 | $20,073 | |||
| IALT | $217,781 | 0.08% | 7,764 | Up ×1 | |||
| SCHR | $213,309 | 0.08% | 8,650 | $212,138 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $189,992 | 0.07% | 258 | $43,388 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $183,865 | 0.07% | 385 | $182,175 | Up ×1 | ||
| ITB | $179,079 | 0.06% | 1,714 | $23,876 | |||
| GS | $176,990 | 0.06% | 175 | $42,477 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $165,567 | 0.06% | 229 | $84,904 | Down ×2 | ||
| SMH | $161,349 | 0.06% | 246 | $67,032 | |||
| IWV | $157,768 | 0.06% | 370 | $20,616 | |||
| LRCX | $139,099 | 0.05% | 321 | $77,778 | Up ×4 | ||
| BK | $134,959 | 0.05% | 933 | $22,141 | Down ×1 | ||
| IFRA | $134,213 | 0.05% | 2,129 | $12,434 | |||
| EMB | $131,738 | 0.05% | 1,366 | $-330,120 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $131,086 | 0.05% | 400 | $9,597 | Down ×1 | ||
| VCIT | $127,457 | 0.05% | 1,542 | $14,410 | Up ×4 | ||
| ABBV | $125,273 | 0.05% | 498 | $27,426 | Up ×2 | ||
| VEA | $124,332 | 0.05% | 1,745 | $12,512 | |||
| CSCO | $117,813 | 0.04% | 1,003 | $29,205 | Down ×1 | ||
| ASML | $115,388 | 0.04% | 58 | $87,650 | Up ×4 | ||
| INTC | $110,867 | 0.04% | 794 | $76,975 | Up ×4 | ||
| DUK | $106,201 | 0.04% | 839 | $7,210 | Up ×4 | ||
| XOM | $105,275 | 0.04% | 770 | $-25,194 | Up ×2 | ||
| CAT | $102,231 | 0.04% | 96 | $33,510 | Down ×1 | ||
| RKLB | $97,381 | 0.04% | 958 | $34,252 | Down ×1 | ||
| DKNG | $95,938 | 0.03% | 3,798 | $13,500 | Down ×1 | ||
| DELL | $94,490 | 0.03% | 219 | $61,992 | Up ×1 | ||
| IXC | $93,298 | 0.03% | 1,899 | $-16,104 | |||
| RVTY | $93,236 | 0.03% | 838 | $20,169 | Up ×3 | ||
| GE | $90,018 | 0.03% | 241 | $37,299 | Up ×2 | ||
| GJUL | $86,372 | 0.03% | 1,986 | $5,390 | |||
| ESGD | $85,641 | 0.03% | 833 | $3,694 | Down ×2 | ||
| VMBS | $84,446 | 0.03% | 1,804 | $83,929 | Up ×1 | ||
| CORO | $83,412 | 0.03% | 2,279 | Up ×1 | |||
| GJUN | $81,804 | 0.03% | 1,986 | $3,515 | |||
| COST | $81,386 | 0.03% | 87 | $10,639 | Up ×2 | ||
| APH | $80,226 | 0.03% | 455 | $44,721 | Up ×2 | ||
| VWO | $80,224 | 0.03% | 1,344 | $824 | Down ×2 | ||
| DIS | $79,595 | 0.03% | 827 | $10,783 | Up ×1 | ||
| IDEF | $79,046 | 0.03% | 2,487 | $60,232 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $78,477 | 0.03% | 309 | $-6,833 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAC | $78,063 | 0.03% | 1,370 | $13,713 | Up ×4 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $39,640,194 | 14.36% | up ×3 |
| DYNF | $24,153,922 | 8.75% | up ×4 |
| IUSB | $16,158,808 | 5.85% | up ×3 |
| THRO | $11,336,039 | 4.11% | up ×4 |
| ITA | $8,321,309 | 3.01% | up ×3 |
| NVDA | $1,759,811 | 0.64% | up ×5 |
| GOOGL | $911,294 | 0.33% | up ×5 |
| MSFT | $880,728 | 0.32% | up ×5 |
| META | $851,423 | 0.31% | up ×4 |
| AVGO | $335,065 | 0.12% | up ×4 |
| AMD | $245,725 | 0.09% | up ×4 |
| TSLA | $231,330 | 0.08% | up ×4 |
| BNDX | $230,897 | 0.08% | up ×4 |
| LRCX | $139,099 | 0.05% | up ×4 |
| VCIT | $127,457 | 0.05% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| NCLO | $3,491,162 | 139,201 | 1.26% |
| IALT | $217,781 | 7,764 | 0.08% |
| CORO | $83,412 | 2,279 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 81589A874) | $25,422 | 1,010 | 0.01% |
| BLBD | $24,636 | 312 | 0.01% |
| MYRG | $24,520 | 49 | 0.01% |
| KALU | $22,302 | 114 | 0.01% |
| POWI | $20,354 | 243 | 0.01% |
| MCB | $20,345 | 206 | 0.01% |
| PNW | $17,120 | 160 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $11,657 | 408 | 0.00% |
| FNV | $11,465 | 55 | 0.00% |
| GGOV | $9,857 | 196 | 0.00% |
| SUSB | $8,872 | 355 | 0.00% |
| UTL | $8,747 | 166 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | Bought more | +21K | +$19.0M |
| VTV | Bought more | +33K | +$8.1M |
| IUSB | Bought more | +165K | +$7.6M |
| IVE | Trimmed | -32K | -$6.3M |
| EFV | Trimmed | -75K | -$5.3M |
| DYNF | Bought more | +22K | +$4.7M |
| QUAL | Trimmed | -25K | -$4.0M |
| IVW | Trimmed | -3K | +$3.8M |
| BAI | Trimmed | -33K | +$3.4M |
| THRO | Bought more | +27K | +$2.8M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPTB | March 31, 2026 | 9,637 | $293,206 | |
| SPAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,112 | $287,250 | -5.6% |
| HOOD | June 30, 2025 | 6,446 | $268,283 | 19.6% |
| USMF | March 31, 2026 | 1,738 | $89,090 | |
| TFI | March 31, 2026 | 1,741 | $79,593 | -5.7% |
| EMLC | March 31, 2026 | 2,539 | $65,545 | |
| PLUG | June 30, 2026 | 23,750 | $53,675 | -31.4% |
| CGUS | March 31, 2026 | 775 | $31,179 | |
| SPXX | June 30, 2026 | 1,634 | $26,259 | 0.4% |
| HEFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 615 | $24,361 | |
| ETHA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 750 | $23,633 | |
| BPRE | March 31, 2026 | 1,458 | $21,870 | -21.2% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 80 | $18,083 | -4.9% |
| XLC | June 30, 2026 | 162 | $17,960 | 4.2% |
| IBIT | June 30, 2026 | 460 | $17,674 | |
| QHY | March 31, 2026 | 358 | $16,626 | |
| SKYY | June 30, 2026 | 150 | $16,404 | |
| DBO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,171 | $15,481 | |
| BXMX | March 31, 2026 | 975 | $14,334 | No longer tracked |
| DIAX | March 31, 2026 | 917 | $13,999 | No longer tracked |
| MVF | March 31, 2026 | 2,017 | $13,980 | No longer tracked |
| EXG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,530 | $13,928 | -1.2% |
| VTEB | March 31, 2026 | 276 | $13,881 | |
| XLV | June 30, 2026 | 93 | $13,635 | 5.3% |
| PML | March 31, 2026 | 1,783 | $13,444 | -13.6% |
| SOR | March 31, 2026 | 294 | $13,432 | -2.8% |
| PMO | March 31, 2026 | 1,255 | $13,426 | -9.7% |
| BTT | March 31, 2026 | 587 | $13,388 | -3.7% |
| PHK | March 31, 2026 | 2,749 | $13,359 | -9.3% |
| DSM | March 31, 2026 | 2,162 | $13,341 | -13.3% |
| SPDW | June 30, 2026 | 289 | $13,193 | |
| LEO | March 31, 2026 | 2,074 | $13,192 | -11.9% |
| VLT | March 31, 2026 | 1,181 | $13,190 | -10.4% |
| MFM | March 31, 2026 | 2,426 | $13,171 | -8.3% |
| FFC | March 31, 2026 | 792 | $13,074 | -4.1% |
| NCZ | March 31, 2026 | 945 | $13,024 | 4.7% |
| DMO | March 31, 2026 | 1,177 | $13,014 | -12.7% |
| NCV | March 31, 2026 | 852 | $12,904 | 2.9% |
| MMU | March 31, 2026 | 1,235 | $12,893 | -12.2% |
| MHD | March 31, 2026 | 1,095 | $12,855 | -9.3% |
| BLE | March 31, 2026 | 1,231 | $12,847 | No longer tracked |
| FLRN | March 31, 2026 | 417 | $12,815 | |
| BBN | March 31, 2026 | 784 | $12,790 | -11.3% |
| ETV | June 30, 2026 | 935 | $12,782 | 0.3% |
| NBH | March 31, 2026 | 1,261 | $12,760 | No longer tracked |
| IJT | June 30, 2026 | 88 | $12,735 | |
| MMD | March 31, 2026 | 854 | $12,701 | -6.3% |
| BFK | March 31, 2026 | 1,266 | $12,697 | No longer tracked |
| MYD | March 31, 2026 | 1,210 | $12,690 | No longer tracked |
| DHY | March 31, 2026 | 6,315 | $12,630 | No longer tracked |
| KOMP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 202 | $12,577 | |
| TFLO | March 31, 2026 | 246 | $12,414 | |
| ZTR | March 31, 2026 | 1,966 | $12,385 | -7.4% |
| ETHU | June 30, 2026 | 550 | $12,293 | |
| CGGR | March 31, 2026 | 275 | $12,230 | |
| BRW | March 31, 2026 | 1,715 | $12,023 | -11.1% |
| VDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 56 | $11,969 | |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 418 | $10,818 | -7.0% |
| NYF | March 31, 2026 | 168 | $8,990 | -4.7% |
| BND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 115 | $8,445 | |
| OI | June 30, 2026 | 740 | $7,778 | -40.3% |
| VSGX | March 31, 2026 | 103 | $7,377 | |
| BITX | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $7,370 | |
| SG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 842 | $6,720 | 35.2% |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 116 | $6,116 | No longer tracked |
| IEFA | June 30, 2026 | 60 | $5,432 | |
| EEFT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60 | $5,269 | -16.5% |
| HEI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15 | $4,920 | -6.1% |
| WTRG | June 30, 2026 | 121 | $4,873 | 1.3% |
| NIC | June 30, 2026 | 32 | $4,756 | -1.1% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33 | $4,572 | No longer tracked |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 129 | $4,534 | No longer tracked |
| EMXC | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $3,925 | |
| LNT | June 30, 2026 | 54 | $3,876 | -14.2% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11 | $3,864 | No longer tracked |
| RBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36 | $3,823 | -25.2% |
| EB | March 31, 2026 | 851 | $3,787 | No longer tracked |
| IWM | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $3,720 | -6.4% |
| FICO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $3,656 | -53.5% |
| JBTM | March 31, 2026 | 24 | $3,617 | -15.0% |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 76 | $3,552 | No longer tracked |
| IJR | June 30, 2026 | 28 | $3,481 | -6.8% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 75 | $3,435 | -1.7% |
| DVAX | March 31, 2026 | 218 | $3,353 | No longer tracked |
| VAL | June 30, 2026 | 34 | $3,334 | 12.9% |
| MSTY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 150 | $3,326 | -76.4% |
| RSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18 | $3,272 | 11.3% |
| FLJP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 101 | $3,241 | |
| CWAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 144 | $3,158 | No longer tracked |
| ULTY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 500 | $3,150 | -52.5% |
| AMWD | June 30, 2026 | 79 | $3,147 | No longer tracked |
| SMPL | June 30, 2026 | 219 | $3,143 | -25.0% |
| RHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 89 | $3,025 | 24.0% |
| NOVT | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $2,975 | 26.2% |
| ENSG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19 | $2,931 | -0.4% |
| KNSL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6 | $2,904 | -20.9% |
| ASX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 280 | $2,893 | 321.8% |
| AMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29 | $2,854 | No longer tracked |
| PPBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 135 | $2,848 | No longer tracked |
| GNW | March 31, 2026 | 312 | $2,818 | 18.6% |
| NE | June 30, 2026 | 57 | $2,797 | 11.1% |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42 | $2,789 | No longer tracked |
| PCTY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15 | $2,718 | -8.2% |
| BXP | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $2,700 | 15.2% |
| XPRO | June 30, 2026 | 154 | $2,682 | 9.9% |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 37 | $2,559 | No longer tracked |
| ARM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18 | $2,547 | 176.8% |
| DLB | June 30, 2026 | 42 | $2,523 | 11.2% |
| MEDP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $2,511 | 17.3% |
| FIVE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19 | $2,493 | 35.7% |
| VLUE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22 | $2,491 | |
| BWA | March 31, 2026 | 55 | $2,479 | 16.8% |
| CLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20 | $2,466 | -17.2% |
| FOLD | June 30, 2026 | 170 | $2,459 | No longer tracked |
| WU | June 30, 2026 | 277 | $2,419 | -20.3% |
| EZU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40 | $2,378 | 8.2% |
| KOP | June 30, 2026 | 60 | $2,321 | 2.5% |
| INDA | June 30, 2026 | 49 | $2,296 | |
| NTES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17 | $2,288 | -21.7% |
| ASGN | March 31, 2026 | 47 | $2,264 | No longer tracked |
| SIMO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30 | $2,256 | 200.6% |
| KT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 108 | $2,245 | -2.6% |
| AMX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 125 | $2,243 | 6.5% |
| WSO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $2,209 | -28.1% |
| IPG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 90 | $2,204 | No longer tracked |
| CASY | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $2,184 | -21.9% |
| CQQQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37 | $2,184 | |
| SDRL | June 30, 2026 | 48 | $2,184 | 19.2% |
| GAA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 68 | $2,078 | |
| PRA | June 30, 2026 | 84 | $2,077 | No longer tracked |
| SAM | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $2,074 | -3.8% |
| BALL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41 | $2,068 | 8.4% |
| FBND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45 | $2,059 | |
| GEVO | June 30, 2026 | 750 | $2,048 | -14.7% |
| VTLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 119 | $2,010 | No longer tracked |
| ARWR | June 30, 2026 | 32 | $2,007 | -24.5% |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 103 | $2,000 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 26 | $1,966 | No longer tracked |
| SBET | June 30, 2026 | 301 | $1,942 | 97.9% |
| WK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28 | $1,917 | -18.5% |
| MXL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 119 | $1,914 | 527.1% |
| APD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $1,910 | 13.8% |
| GWRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $1,884 | -28.4% |
| IFF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25 | $1,839 | 36.4% |
| HLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 276 | $1,811 | No longer tracked |
| GKOS | March 31, 2026 | 16 | $1,807 | 50.1% |
| RITM | June 30, 2026 | 187 | $1,773 | -7.8% |
| FND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23 | $1,748 | -36.3% |
| GLOB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19 | $1,726 | -38.0% |
| TROX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 426 | $1,713 | -7.2% |
| RPM | June 30, 2026 | 17 | $1,690 | -11.6% |
| VALE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 172 | $1,671 | 29.7% |
| HIW | June 30, 2026 | 78 | $1,670 | -1.7% |
| ALIT | March 31, 2026 | 851 | $1,660 | 1454.0% |
| HESM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48 | $1,659 | 12.1% |
| ACVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 102 | $1,655 | 5.3% |
| HIMX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 183 | $1,635 | 68.2% |
| FRPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24 | $1,632 | 13.9% |
| AGYS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14 | $1,605 | -6.1% |
| TLK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94 | $1,593 | -31.7% |
| HOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57 | $1,591 | 31.5% |
| KAI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $1,588 | -11.4% |
| CEVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60 | $1,585 | 68.1% |
| CCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 168 | $1,581 | -27.0% |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29 | $1,577 | No longer tracked |
| ZS | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $1,575 | 51.3% |
| SSD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10 | $1,554 | 4.5% |
| ACIC | June 30, 2026 | 138 | $1,553 | -15.1% |
| BBW | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $1,532 | -31.5% |
| ACHR | June 30, 2026 | 294 | $1,520 | -1.7% |
| SMPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 61 | $1,515 | -50.4% |
| HOMB | June 30, 2026 | 56 | $1,509 | 0.0% |
| GBDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 110 | $1,506 | -10.2% |
| BRZE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 53 | $1,490 | -7.4% |
| CLF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 122 | $1,489 | -7.8% |
| CHPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 134 | $1,464 | 30.6% |
| USFR | March 31, 2026 | 29 | $1,460 | 0.1% |
| CLBK | June 30, 2026 | 83 | $1,454 | -47.5% |
| PINC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52 | $1,446 | No longer tracked |
| BL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25 | $1,416 | -46.9% |
| PRMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 64 | $1,415 | 17.6% |
| PBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 113 | $1,414 | 88.0% |
| TTE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23 | $1,412 | 40.7% |
| CMPS | June 30, 2026 | 250 | $1,383 | -18.3% |
| JMIA | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $1,380 | -3.5% |
| GES | March 31, 2026 | 82 | $1,374 | No longer tracked |
| OWL | June 30, 2026 | 150 | $1,370 | 3.7% |
| PBH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17 | $1,358 | -25.6% |
| PMT | June 30, 2026 | 115 | $1,341 | -28.8% |
| ALKT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44 | $1,327 | -43.2% |
| PRVA | March 31, 2026 | 55 | $1,305 | -1.4% |
| BATRK | March 31, 2026 | 33 | $1,302 | 22.7% |
| SERV | June 30, 2026 | 154 | $1,300 | -27.5% |
| LADR | June 30, 2026 | 132 | $1,290 | -12.8% |
| CHWY | March 31, 2026 | 39 | $1,289 | -32.8% |
| CDP | June 30, 2026 | 42 | $1,286 | -7.4% |
| VNT | June 30, 2026 | 36 | $1,277 | 13.2% |
| JKHY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7 | $1,262 | -3.0% |
| RUN | June 30, 2026 | 93 | $1,262 | -41.9% |
| ATR | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $1,261 | -4.0% |
| EMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20 | $1,261 | 0.4% |
| EQR | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $1,261 | No longer tracked |
| BILL | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $1,255 | 14.8% |
| BRKU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50 | $1,254 | |
| ASPN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 180 | $1,253 | 107.4% |
| VYX | June 30, 2026 | 197 | $1,248 | -17.6% |
| IIIN | June 30, 2026 | 37 | $1,244 | -0.1% |
| AGM | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $1,229 | 44.2% |
| GDEN | June 30, 2026 | 46 | $1,228 | No longer tracked |
| SLVM | June 30, 2026 | 29 | $1,225 | -12.9% |
| UDMY | June 30, 2026 | 265 | $1,225 | No longer tracked |
| DSGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $1,220 | -16.6% |
| NABL | June 30, 2026 | 261 | $1,219 | 20.4% |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $1,218 | No longer tracked |
| ARCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 154 | $1,216 | 20.3% |
| MOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35 | $1,214 | -13.1% |
| BLDP | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $1,210 | -47.0% |
| CCK | June 30, 2026 | 12 | $1,203 | -3.7% |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 24 | $1,202 | No longer tracked |
| GMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11 | $1,197 | No longer tracked |
| GWRE | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $1,197 | 33.7% |
| WING | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $1,193 | -27.6% |
| EFSI | June 30, 2026 | 34 | $1,190 | 10.4% |
| DKS | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $1,188 | -32.0% |
| RDN | March 31, 2026 | 33 | $1,188 | 3.1% |
| MUB | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $1,179 | |
| CSW | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $1,175 | 13.9% |
| TX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39 | $1,174 | 64.0% |
| MGRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $1,173 | 12.4% |
| INFY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 63 | $1,168 | -35.2% |
| BTDR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 68 | $1,163 | -2.7% |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 49 | $1,159 | No longer tracked |
| WMK | March 31, 2026 | 18 | $1,154 | 6.2% |
| CNXC | June 30, 2026 | 42 | $1,150 | 10.9% |
| OLED | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $1,150 | -31.8% |
| BRSL | March 31, 2026 | 74 | $1,146 | -19.9% |
| WPP | March 31, 2026 | 51 | $1,146 | 61.0% |
| CX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 165 | $1,144 | 10.3% |
| GKOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11 | $1,137 | 98.1% |
| ESTC | March 31, 2026 | 15 | $1,132 | 89.2% |
| MDXG | June 30, 2026 | 286 | $1,130 | 20.0% |
| KMX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $1,122 | 43.1% |
| EXPO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15 | $1,121 | -0.4% |
| RGEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9 | $1,120 | 30.8% |
| ROCK | June 30, 2026 | 28 | $1,117 | -9.5% |
| BIO | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $1,115 | 25.6% |
| TOST | June 30, 2026 | 42 | $1,114 | 8.7% |
| AAOI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41 | $1,064 | 273.4% |
| SBRA | June 30, 2026 | 55 | $1,058 | -2.0% |
| ULCC | June 30, 2026 | 295 | $1,042 | -21.0% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17 | $1,008 | -7.0% |
| CMCO | June 30, 2026 | 69 | $1,003 | 12.5% |
| BAH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $1,000 | -19.2% |
| TW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $999 | 0.0% |
| CPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27 | $998 | -32.4% |
| SON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23 | $992 | 10.0% |
| CGNX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31 | $984 | 46.5% |
| WLY | March 31, 2026 | 32 | $981 | 27.2% |
| MNKD | June 30, 2026 | 400 | $980 | -12.9% |
| BAM | June 30, 2026 | 22 | $978 | 0.8% |
| MNDY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $969 | -42.9% |
| BSY | June 30, 2026 | 27 | $949 | 20.3% |
| ACHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38 | $941 | 104.7% |
| LUMN | March 31, 2026 | 121 | $941 | -15.0% |
| ALSN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11 | $934 | 17.2% |
| INTA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18 | $930 | -9.5% |
| G | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21 | $925 | -20.1% |
| BBWI | March 31, 2026 | 46 | $924 | -4.0% |
| ASTE | June 30, 2026 | 17 | $916 | -32.6% |
| NIO | June 30, 2026 | 150 | $905 | -31.2% |
| HLMN | June 30, 2026 | 108 | $899 | -16.6% |
| MMS | June 30, 2026 | 14 | $898 | 1.7% |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 33 | $894 | No longer tracked |
| BCC | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $884 | -0.5% |
| MEI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 117 | $884 | 127.4% |
| GDYN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 76 | $878 | 1.4% |
| MSTR | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $874 | 89.3% |
| RARE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29 | $873 | -37.1% |
| WHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11 | $865 | -58.2% |
| SW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20 | $863 | -0.4% |
| TRNS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10 | $860 | 22.7% |
| TFX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $857 | 2.2% |
| HOUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80 | $848 | No longer tracked |
| ENR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34 | $847 | 8.5% |
| ATO | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $839 | -13.5% |
| PENG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42 | $833 | 144.3% |
| SRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 108 | $823 | 12.3% |
| CABO | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $821 | -75.6% |
| INVH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25 | $820 | -10.0% |
| ZEUS | March 31, 2026 | 19 | $813 | No longer tracked |
| PLTK | March 31, 2026 | 205 | $810 | -17.6% |
| CORT | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $801 | 196.6% |
| MTN | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $797 | 13.2% |
| HGV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19 | $795 | -22.4% |
| PTON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 88 | $792 | -20.9% |
| PSKY | March 31, 2026 | 58 | $778 | 8.4% |
| SOC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44 | $769 | -60.4% |
| DOX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $730 | -28.7% |
| SOLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $730 | 9.8% |
| SQM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20 | $706 | 54.0% |
| SNCY | June 30, 2026 | 42 | $694 | No longer tracked |
| SSII | June 30, 2026 | 135 | $675 | -33.5% |
| STNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $673 | 69.6% |
| APPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 104 | $666 | 109.8% |
| GTM | March 31, 2026 | 65 | $662 | -39.0% |
| SCI | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $661 | 1.8% |
| CRDO | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $658 | -18.8% |
| NVTS | June 30, 2026 | 75 | $658 | -33.2% |
| UNFI | June 30, 2026 | 14 | $631 | -3.0% |
| FLNG | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $624 | 4.8% |
| WNC | June 30, 2026 | 72 | $621 | 2.7% |
| LPRO | June 30, 2026 | 490 | $613 | No longer tracked |
| PAGP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33 | $602 | 37.1% |
| ZD | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $598 | 30.5% |
| HAE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $585 | 29.2% |
| RAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $582 | 68.9% |
| APD | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $581 | -4.2% |
| LYB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10 | $579 | 20.2% |
| AMBA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $578 | -4.1% |
| PRGS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9 | $575 | -15.3% |
| ADMA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39 | $572 | -44.2% |
| NTNX | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $571 | 44.1% |
| ABR | June 30, 2026 | 73 | $563 | -35.6% |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $560 | No longer tracked |
| ARGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $552 | 26.2% |
| FMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13 | $543 | -73.1% |
| TSN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $543 | -11.3% |
| OPRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 86 | $531 | 57.3% |
| FFWM | June 30, 2026 | 89 | $526 | No longer tracked |
| APLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23 | $521 | No longer tracked |
| GSHD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $521 | -41.1% |
| MYGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 72 | $521 | -30.4% |
| OUST | June 30, 2026 | 28 | $515 | -28.2% |
| HSIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7 | $512 | 27.8% |
| RDFN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45 | $504 | No longer tracked |
| OKLO | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $503 | -22.3% |
| IONQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $492 | -3.5% |
| OM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34 | $481 | 11.6% |
| PRGS | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $473 | 45.0% |
| SBAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $470 | -12.2% |
| AUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 87 | $469 | 49.7% |
| PEGA | June 30, 2026 | 11 | $469 | 15.4% |
| HUBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $468 | -45.9% |
| RRC | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $459 | -11.4% |
| IRDM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15 | $453 | 180.9% |
| FDS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $448 | -5.1% |
| TRIP | June 30, 2026 | 42 | $448 | -37.9% |
| NWS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13 | $447 | -8.8% |
| XRAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35 | $445 | -25.5% |
| SSRM | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $441 | 21.2% |
| FWRD | June 30, 2026 | 26 | $435 | 13.0% |
| PGNY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20 | $431 | 0.9% |
| AIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $427 | 17.0% |
| AIA | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $425 | |
| SEE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $425 | No longer tracked |
| CLSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29 | $421 | 21.4% |
| KRNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31 | $419 | 26.2% |
| AMCR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45 | $414 | 2.1% |
| BIPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $412 | -16.9% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $411 | No longer tracked |
| PI | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $411 | 28.6% |
| NSP | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $406 | 12.4% |
| BG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $402 | 32.1% |
| CAL | June 30, 2026 | 38 | $401 | 0.7% |
| AMPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15 | $400 | -3.2% |
| ETSY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $399 | 28.8% |
| SMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11 | $396 | -43.4% |
| RXO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25 | $393 | 85.6% |
| USLM | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $392 | 6.8% |
| BRKR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $390 | 28.4% |
| WERN | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $383 | -24.8% |
| MTBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $382 | |
| KFRC | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $381 | 8.0% |
| PTLO | June 30, 2026 | 70 | $371 | -20.3% |
| RACE | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $370 | 14.2% |
| UVV | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $370 | -19.0% |
| STNE | June 30, 2026 | 26 | $368 | 7.2% |
| CARS | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $366 | 16.4% |
| FIVN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15 | $363 | 66.0% |
| TFX | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $359 | -1.6% |
| AHCO | June 30, 2026 | 30 | $357 | -44.6% |
| MKTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $349 | -9.5% |
| AROC | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $348 | -24.3% |
| DB | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $348 | 18.0% |
| TDOC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45 | $348 | -17.6% |
| ERIE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $347 | -29.8% |
| GFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9 | $344 | 35.7% |
| ESGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $337 | No longer tracked |
| JLL | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $337 | -0.2% |
| ACHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35 | $336 | -38.2% |
| ASH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $336 | 21.0% |
| LKQ | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $333 | -23.8% |
| ALNY | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $331 | -25.6% |
| INMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22 | $328 | -4.8% |
| WH | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $325 | -13.7% |
| ZVIA | March 31, 2026 | 140 | $325 | 2.6% |
| PINS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $322 | -22.6% |
| JANX | June 30, 2026 | 23 | $320 | 9.3% |
| SE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $320 | -46.0% |
| NAMS | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $316 | -30.4% |
| MGPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13 | $315 | -46.4% |
| SNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $312 | 6.4% |
| ELS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $309 | -3.2% |
| JACK | March 31, 2026 | 16 | $304 | 27.0% |
| LOGI | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $301 | 12.4% |
| CWCO | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $299 | 3.0% |
| CRSP | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $286 | -1.0% |
| IDA | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $286 | -12.3% |
| AMH | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $280 | -9.1% |
| JJSF | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $272 | 0.2% |
| VEL | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $272 | -19.4% |
| GT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36 | $270 | -46.8% |
| BLKB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $258 | -31.3% |
| GSHD | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $256 | -10.5% |
| NBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9 | $253 | 98.7% |
| PL | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $252 | -43.9% |
| OPRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $248 | 22.0% |
| KRYS | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $247 | 26.5% |
| NHI | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $243 | -14.1% |
| CLB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21 | $242 | -16.7% |
| POWI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $242 | 50.3% |
| XRX | June 30, 2026 | 187 | $242 | -6.4% |
| BHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37 | $239 | -13.4% |
| RDWR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $239 | 27.2% |
| MGEE | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $236 | -8.7% |
| KURA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40 | $231 | 19.0% |
| CHDN | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $228 | -12.9% |
| DV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19 | $228 | 17.8% |
| UNM | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $220 | 2.7% |
| PKG | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $213 | -3.6% |
| FLG | June 30, 2026 | 16 | $211 | -22.6% |
| ZIP | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $211 | 100.0% |
| CHKP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $207 | -28.9% |
| CLVT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48 | $207 | -61.6% |
| GERN | March 31, 2026 | 154 | $204 | -18.8% |
| POOL | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $203 | -26.4% |
| MRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $202 | 93.5% |
| NI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $202 | -6.1% |
| ASND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $199 | 6.0% |
| AEG | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $193 | 16.8% |
| CCOI | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $189 | -32.9% |
| NFE | June 30, 2026 | 313 | $185 | 1417.9% |
| DXC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $184 | -13.2% |
| ICLR | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $183 | 46.1% |
| AMRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22 | $178 | 102.7% |
| CABO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $178 | -88.5% |
| CVAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33 | $178 | No longer tracked |
| TFII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $177 | 10.2% |
| BMI | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $175 | -18.8% |
| CNXN | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $174 | 58.0% |
| YELP | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $174 | -26.0% |
| SHC | June 30, 2026 | 12 | $173 | 2.8% |
| RELY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $163 | 68.1% |
| TEAM | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $163 | 184.2% |
| WSR | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $162 | No longer tracked |
| NVCR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9 | $161 | 15.9% |
| LDOS | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $156 | 13.3% |
| TRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $156 | -25.6% |
| DON | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $155 | |
| ATI | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $146 | -1.2% |
| CZNC | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $142 | 13.8% |
| LNKB | June 30, 2026 | 17 | $142 | No longer tracked |
| URNM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $141 | -16.8% |
| BGS | June 30, 2026 | 29 | $140 | -38.7% |
| ACCO | March 31, 2026 | 37 | $139 | 45.7% |
| FSFG | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $128 | No longer tracked |
| NREF | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $127 | 14.8% |
| BHB | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $125 | No longer tracked |
| MFIN | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $124 | 38.0% |
| NXT | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $121 | -26.1% |
| VFMO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $121 | |
| HDSN | June 30, 2026 | 20 | $118 | -7.5% |
| VOOV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $118 | |
| KEX | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $111 | 4.2% |
| FLGT | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $106 | 29.4% |
| GPK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $106 | -56.0% |
| GENI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10 | $104 | -49.8% |
| CON | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $103 | 73.9% |
| THRY | June 30, 2026 | 35 | $96 | -65.0% |
| MUR | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $94 | -8.4% |
| IPAR | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $91 | 0.9% |
| RC | June 30, 2026 | 55 | $90 | -36.0% |
| BIL | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $88 | |
| EGBN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $78 | 39.7% |
| INSP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $75 | -26.1% |
| TIP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $75 | |
| ARI | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $64 | -41.5% |
| IEF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $63 | |
| ELF | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $61 | 38.9% |
| VOE | March 31, 2026 | 0 | $61 | |
| LEMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $59 | |
| MFA | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $58 | -24.9% |
| CALF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $55 | |
| MNPR | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $55 | -14.1% |
| UPBD | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $55 | -27.6% |
| BKU | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $45 | -5.0% |
| IGEB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $45 | |
| IIPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $43 | -6.2% |
| IQLT | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $42 | |
| CBAN | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $40 | 1.7% |
| CMRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $40 | -22.1% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $39 | |
| AGRO | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $32 | -28.0% |
| NVA | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $30 | No longer tracked |
| CTEC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $29 | |
| EDV | March 31, 2026 | 0 | $28 | |
| FALN | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $28 | |
| UP | June 30, 2026 | 51 | $27 | -61.3% |
| GDX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 0 | $26 | 15.5% |
| ICVT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 0 | $24 | |
| IHAK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 0 | $19 | |
| WOLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45 | $18 | 11.3% |
| IDHQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 0 | $16 | |
| IMTM | March 31, 2026 | 0 | $16 | |
| MICC | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $16 | 14.9% |
| ISVL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 0 | $14 | |
| GVAL | March 31, 2026 | 0 | $12 | |
| MGNI | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $12 | 30.9% |
| SCHE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 0 | $12 | |
| SMR | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $11 | -20.0% |
| BBBY | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $10 | No longer tracked |
| EWZS | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $10 | |
| PUBM | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $9 | 39.9% |
| XRXDW | June 30, 2026 | 93 | $9 | -6.0% |
| QQQM | March 31, 2026 | 0 | $7 | |
| DDD | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $6 | 18.9% |
| NERD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 0 | $6 | -21.3% |
| WOOF | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $6 | -18.4% |
| BFLY | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $5 | 3.3% |
| DNUT | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $4 | -14.4% |
| QSI | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $4 | 37.9% |
| GOAU | March 31, 2026 | 0 | $3 | |
| RBBN | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $3 | -24.4% |
| XXII | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $3 | -77.3% |
| SCHH | March 31, 2026 | 0 | $2 | 3.8% |
| BLDG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 0 | $1 |