Pinnacle Wealth Planning Services, Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: +8.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.38% Est. buys $54,253,229 · sells $73,271,807
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 91.3% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 2,749 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPSM | $110,767,107 | 10.55% | 1,920,706 | $20,358,522 | Up ×6 | ||
| FLTR | $80,764,419 | 7.69% | 3,153,628 | $-21,650,361 | Down ×3 | ||
| ET | $41,049,971 | 3.91% | 2,146,965 | $-18,289,751 | Down ×4 | ||
| SPYV | $38,099,431 | 3.63% | 626,738 | $3,013,994 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPAB | $26,615,757 | 2.54% | 1,042,937 | $2,071,216 | Up ×6 | ||
| AAPL | $25,997,141 | 2.48% | 89,844 | $2,632,083 | Down ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $22,622,976 | 2.15% | 113,064 | $1,551,794 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPYG | $22,599,508 | 2.15% | 189,928 | $3,565,284 | Down ×1 | ||
| EFV | $14,966,190 | 1.43% | 195,509 | $914,552 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPYM | $14,838,792 | 1.41% | 168,853 | $2,077,848 | Up ×6 | ||
| EEM | $13,647,895 | 1.30% | 199,501 | $2,532,079 | Up ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $13,219,733 | 1.26% | 35,440 | $-280,599 | Down ×3 | ||
| AMZN | $12,540,021 | 1.19% | 52,614 | $1,227,211 | Down ×3 | ||
| GOOGL | $11,677,989 | 1.11% | 32,678 | $2,547,503 | Up ×2 | ||
| EMTL | $9,664,863 | 0.92% | 226,324 | $290,794 | Up ×6 | ||
| EFA | $9,113,933 | 0.87% | 87,735 | $1,957,181 | Up ×1 | ||
| EFG | $9,067,229 | 0.86% | 72,876 | $1,286,779 | Up ×6 | ||
| TSLA | $8,890,643 | 0.85% | 21,138 | $1,166,793 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPY | $8,889,304 | 0.85% | 11,904 | $1,509,523 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWD | $8,798,835 | 0.84% | 36,294 | $1,630,349 | Up ×1 | ||
| EMLP | $8,595,615 | 0.82% | 197,600 | $100,660 | Up ×6 | ||
| JPM | $8,477,344 | 0.81% | 25,898 | $805,951 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $8,403,804 | 0.80% | 22,247 | $1,218,529 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $7,161,106 | 0.68% | 12,713 | $-1,444,873 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVV | $6,507,854 | 0.62% | 8,690 | $807,944 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWM | $6,405,356 | 0.61% | 21,319 | $2,277,096 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWF | $6,249,993 | 0.60% | 50,334 | $1,106,472 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $6,244,401 | 0.59% | 17,673 | $1,267,380 | Up ×1 | ||
| BBHY | $5,843,645 | 0.56% | 126,774 | $400,037 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPEM | $5,709,694 | 0.54% | 110,268 | $471,243 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJR | $5,626,365 | 0.54% | 37,937 | $877,539 | Down ×3 | ||
| AMD | $5,384,745 | 0.51% | 9,270 | $3,348,919 | Down ×2 | ||
| INTC | $5,283,234 | 0.50% | 37,837 | $3,526,358 | Down ×2 | ||
| BRK-B | $5,179,787 | 0.49% | 10,352 | $404,799 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $5,066,992 | 0.48% | 4,225 | $1,191,541 | Up ×2 | ||
| NKE | $4,936,611 | 0.47% | 120,259 | $2,100,309 | Up ×6 | ||
| TSM | $4,917,538 | 0.47% | 10,297 | $1,441,384 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $4,697,331 | 0.45% | 6,497 | $2,477,063 | Up ×2 | ||
| TIPX | $4,618,300 | 0.44% | 243,967 | $129,479 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $4,564,143 | 0.43% | 38,857 | $1,442,465 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $4,353,982 | 0.41% | 3,772 | $3,117,825 | Up ×3 | ||
| MCD | $4,210,889 | 0.40% | 15,578 | $229,980 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMT | $4,057,653 | 0.39% | 35,826 | $-349,937 | Up ×6 | ||
| AGG | $4,015,520 | 0.38% | 40,569 | $87,505 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $3,870,741 | 0.37% | 11,282 | $556,075 | Up ×1 | ||
| ASML | $3,827,683 | 0.36% | 1,924 | $1,324,710 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFUS | $3,768,994 | 0.36% | 45,997 | $543,511 | Up ×4 | ||
| RSP | $3,676,700 | 0.35% | 17,280 | $572,276 | Up ×6 | ||
| ABBV | $3,457,300 | 0.33% | 13,739 | $473,987 | Up ×2 | ||
| XOM | $3,208,936 | 0.31% | 23,471 | $-727,308 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $3,067,973 | 0.29% | 4,166 | $663,338 | |||
| JNJ | $3,049,628 | 0.29% | 12,008 | $45,849 | Down ×1 | ||
| VCSH | $3,029,008 | 0.29% | 38,327 | $191,624 | Up ×2 | ||
| BAC | $2,839,256 | 0.27% | 49,829 | $407,216 | Down ×2 | ||
| NFLX | $2,713,129 | 0.26% | 37,999 | $-1,066,816 | Down ×1 | ||
| GE | $2,476,554 | 0.24% | 6,627 | $570,021 | Down ×1 | ||
| FSK | $2,466,702 | 0.23% | 234,924 | Up ×1 | |||
| LULU | $2,307,121 | 0.22% | 20,206 | $2,282,931 | Up ×2 | ||
| PG | $2,305,968 | 0.22% | 15,725 | $-14,421 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $2,291,362 | 0.22% | 6,497 | $234,813 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAT | $2,237,355 | 0.21% | 2,101 | $448,494 | Down ×5 | ||
| LRCX | $2,226,016 | 0.21% | 5,137 | $1,156,861 | Up ×2 | ||
| COST | $2,199,799 | 0.21% | 2,352 | $-179,221 | Down ×1 | ||
| QCOM | $2,193,365 | 0.21% | 11,870 | $629,654 | Down ×3 | ||
| SNDK | $2,166,865 | 0.21% | 953 | $976,238 | Down ×3 | ||
| TXN | $2,155,493 | 0.21% | 7,232 | $954,252 | Up ×2 | ||
| GEV | $2,124,147 | 0.20% | 1,808 | $505,790 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBM | $2,028,583 | 0.19% | 7,214 | $263,950 | Down ×1 | ||
| SHW | $2,015,305 | 0.19% | 5,853 | $125,022 | Down ×3 | ||
| UGA | $1,956,430 | 0.19% | 19,000 | $-7,030 | |||
| XLE | $1,938,303 | 0.18% | 36,496 | $-297,442 | |||
| KLAC | $1,932,453 | 0.18% | 6,405 | $998,945 | Up ×3 | ||
| AZN | $1,924,074 | 0.18% | 10,147 | $-4,935 | Up ×1 | ||
| NDSN | $1,881,942 | 0.18% | 6,238 | $222,260 | |||
| PH | $1,842,289 | 0.18% | 1,884 | $197,286 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNH | $1,838,331 | 0.18% | 4,423 | $687,512 | Up ×2 | ||
| PANW | $1,802,461 | 0.17% | 5,286 | $878,938 | Down ×1 | ||
| PM | $1,792,909 | 0.17% | 9,911 | $144,387 | Down ×1 | ||
| WDC | $1,783,306 | 0.17% | 2,792 | $917,468 | Down ×2 | ||
| KKR | $1,762,818 | 0.17% | 19,207 | $1,618 | Up ×2 | ||
| KO | $1,758,967 | 0.17% | 21,644 | $114,956 | Up ×2 | ||
| MA | $1,757,282 | 0.17% | 3,422 | $127,641 | Up ×1 | ||
| FNDX | $1,702,694 | 0.16% | 54,749 | $177,934 | |||
| STX | $1,698,400 | 0.16% | 1,760 | $931,334 | Down ×3 | ||
| ORCL | $1,697,490 | 0.16% | 11,583 | $-28,111 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHX | $1,666,121 | 0.16% | 56,613 | $214,487 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTI | $1,646,678 | 0.16% | 4,450 | $344,831 | Up ×2 | ||
| GLD | $1,641,870 | 0.16% | 4,457 | $-275,933 | |||
| MRK | $1,627,067 | 0.15% | 12,662 | $44,772 | Down ×4 | ||
| LOW | $1,587,969 | 0.15% | 7,202 | $878,420 | Up ×3 | ||
| GRC | $1,574,901 | 0.15% | 17,167 | $361,005 | Down ×2 | ||
| AJG | $1,557,173 | 0.15% | 6,783 | $84,646 | Down ×1 | ||
| ETN | $1,507,399 | 0.14% | 3,538 | $201,009 | Down ×1 | ||
| LIN | $1,487,282 | 0.14% | 2,866 | $57,510 | Down ×1 | ||
| RTX | $1,478,945 | 0.14% | 7,795 | $-75,443 | Down ×1 | ||
| WFC | $1,470,884 | 0.14% | 17,799 | $48,675 | Down ×2 | ||
| GS | $1,387,094 | 0.13% | 1,372 | $221,743 | Down ×3 | ||
| ANET | $1,380,445 | 0.13% | 8,126 | $589,865 | Up ×2 | ||
| PEP | $1,348,881 | 0.13% | 9,962 | $-301,571 | Down ×3 | ||
| FNDA | $1,297,465 | 0.12% | 34,090 | $191,926 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPSM | $110,767,107 | 10.55% | up ×6 |
| SPYV | $38,099,431 | 3.63% | up ×6 |
| SPAB | $26,615,757 | 2.54% | up ×6 |
| EFV | $14,966,190 | 1.43% | up ×6 |
| SPYM | $14,838,792 | 1.41% | up ×6 |
| EMTL | $9,664,863 | 0.92% | up ×6 |
| EFG | $9,067,229 | 0.86% | up ×6 |
| EMLP | $8,595,615 | 0.82% | up ×6 |
| BBHY | $5,843,645 | 0.56% | up ×6 |
| NKE | $4,936,611 | 0.47% | up ×6 |
| MU | $4,353,982 | 0.41% | up ×3 |
| WMT | $4,057,653 | 0.39% | up ×6 |
| DFUS | $3,768,994 | 0.36% | up ×4 |
| RSP | $3,676,700 | 0.35% | up ×6 |
| KLAC | $1,932,453 | 0.18% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| FSK | $2,466,702 | 234,924 | 0.23% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $1,216,694 | 7,121 | 0.12% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $398,894 | 13,962 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 81589A874) | $341,576 | 13,570 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $178,001 | 795 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $175,759 | 795 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $126,552 | 933 | 0.01% |
| DGRO | $95,495 | 1,260 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $94,677 | 627 | 0.01% |
| AKTS | $73,065 | 2,267 | 0.01% |
| TBUX | $69,678 | 1,400 | 0.01% |
| DFAU | $65,440 | 1,266 | 0.01% |
| RELY | $60,798 | 2,713 | 0.01% |
| VIOO | $52,403 | 381 | 0.00% |
| DFAX | $49,845 | 1,353 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAUG | June 30, 2026 | 35,000 | $1,524,338 | |
| MHVIY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,522 | $637,327 | No longer tracked |
| AON | June 30, 2025 | 1,057 | $421,838 | -23.2% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 1,817 | $410,767 | -4.9% |
| WDAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,625 | $390,000 | -22.5% |
| STRL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,606 | $370,552 | 65.9% |
| DEO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,610 | $364,032 | -11.2% |
| BMY | June 30, 2025 | 5,368 | $327,394 | 28.7% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 12,320 | $318,842 | -7.0% |
| STE | June 30, 2025 | 1,388 | $314,590 | -13.1% |
| BMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,235 | $302,513 | -30.7% |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 3,473 | $301,908 | No longer tracked |
| CVNA | June 30, 2025 | 1,403 | $293,339 | -81.0% |
| NRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,819 | $292,095 | -36.0% |
| ICLR | June 30, 2025 | 1,657 | $289,958 | 11.2% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 799 | $280,625 | No longer tracked |
| MMM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,824 | $277,686 | 5.5% |
| DOW | June 30, 2025 | 7,937 | $277,160 | 6.3% |
| SCCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,712 | $274,373 | 75.1% |
| GL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,135 | $265,359 | 16.3% |
| SCHH | March 31, 2026 | 12,658 | $264,426 | 3.8% |
| TOST | June 30, 2025 | 7,790 | $258,394 | -31.7% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,215 | $249,836 | -7.0% |
| MMSI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,637 | $246,507 | 2.1% |
| ABNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,862 | $246,417 | 32.1% |
| MUSA | June 30, 2025 | 511 | $240,073 | 26.1% |
| ITW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 954 | $235,877 | 2.4% |
| VRSK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 754 | $234,871 | -34.3% |
| HSIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,207 | $234,271 | 27.8% |
| XJUN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,620 | $230,812 | |
| HALO | June 30, 2025 | 3,588 | $228,950 | 110.9% |
| TPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 216 | $228,180 | 14.1% |
| TTE | June 30, 2025 | 3,488 | $225,639 | 36.8% |
| FISV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,299 | $223,961 | -64.7% |
| OKE | June 30, 2025 | 2,242 | $222,451 | 9.3% |
| SCHV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,025 | $222,052 | 16.1% |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,050 | $221,330 | No longer tracked |
| KTOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,744 | $220,359 | -52.2% |
| TRI | June 30, 2025 | 1,273 | $219,949 | -51.2% |
| EVR | June 30, 2025 | 1,098 | $219,293 | -0.7% |
| IT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 539 | $217,875 | -29.7% |
| CCI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,103 | $216,041 | -29.2% |
| SU | June 30, 2025 | 5,549 | $214,857 | 82.2% |
| SLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,462 | $214,298 | -19.1% |
| MSTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 528 | $213,433 | -48.9% |
| ITGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,726 | $212,246 | 22.4% |
| AMG | June 30, 2025 | 1,260 | $211,718 | 93.0% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 1,239 | $211,497 | No longer tracked |
| MT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,582 | $207,860 | 80.3% |
| LUV | June 30, 2025 | 6,157 | $206,752 | 30.9% |
| XLV | June 30, 2025 | 1,410 | $205,874 | 24.0% |
| SIVR | June 30, 2026 | 2,835 | $203,014 | |
| GEHC | June 30, 2025 | 2,481 | $200,270 | -12.6% |
| PARA | June 30, 2025 | 15,777 | $188,693 | |
| MD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,712 | $182,417 | 55.2% |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 2,205 | $176,268 | No longer tracked |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 449 | $152,530 | -14.2% |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 3,209 | $149,957 | No longer tracked |
| TSSI | June 30, 2025 | 18,200 | $142,870 | -64.0% |
| CIO | March 31, 2026 | 20,257 | $141,596 | No longer tracked |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 2,137 | $138,777 | No longer tracked |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 294 | $131,142 | No longer tracked |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 3,097 | $130,229 | No longer tracked |
| KW | June 30, 2025 | 14,938 | $129,662 | No longer tracked |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 2,803 | $128,377 | -1.7% |
| RDFN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,809 | $120,953 | No longer tracked |
| WRBY | March 31, 2026 | 5,475 | $119,300 | 24.5% |
| ELAN | June 30, 2025 | 10,986 | $115,353 | 57.4% |
| CFFN | June 30, 2025 | 20,400 | $114,240 | 39.7% |
| DFP | March 31, 2026 | 5,307 | $110,334 | -5.8% |
| LOAN | March 31, 2026 | 103,083 | $103,083 | -13.3% |
| TNGX | March 31, 2026 | 10,782 | $95,529 | 4.7% |
| FENC | June 30, 2025 | 15,419 | $93,902 | 24.7% |
| FRDM | March 31, 2026 | 1,653 | $84,749 | |
| GLDD | March 31, 2026 | 5,911 | $77,552 | No longer tracked |
| ARRY | March 31, 2026 | 8,247 | $76,037 | -43.8% |
| THS | March 31, 2026 | 3,169 | $74,757 | No longer tracked |
| ELME | March 31, 2026 | 4,210 | $73,254 | -12.9% |
| BGS | June 30, 2025 | 10,433 | $71,675 | -42.3% |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,576 | $69,696 | No longer tracked |
| RC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,750 | $68,827 | -71.1% |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 1,478 | $66,466 | 14.0% |
| GDEN | June 30, 2026 | 2,344 | $62,561 | No longer tracked |
| LMB | June 30, 2026 | 788 | $61,503 | -33.3% |
| SFEB | June 30, 2026 | 2,521 | $59,874 | |
| DVAX | March 31, 2026 | 3,807 | $58,552 | No longer tracked |
| USRT | March 31, 2026 | 1,024 | $58,327 | |
| CWEN-A | June 30, 2026 | 1,483 | $58,089 | No longer tracked |
| HI | March 31, 2026 | 1,813 | $57,508 | No longer tracked |
| MPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,815 | $55,233 | -34.9% |
| DIAX | March 31, 2026 | 3,584 | $54,692 | No longer tracked |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 784 | $54,221 | No longer tracked |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 2,741 | $53,203 | No longer tracked |
| NG | June 30, 2025 | 18,102 | $52,858 | No longer tracked |
| ALEX | March 31, 2026 | 2,538 | $52,384 | No longer tracked |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 1,446 | $50,812 | No longer tracked |
| HNRG | March 31, 2026 | 2,660 | $50,646 | -9.0% |
| CCB | June 30, 2026 | 661 | $50,302 | -47.4% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 657 | $49,663 | No longer tracked |
| IBTG | March 31, 2026 | 1,989 | $45,498 | |
| FENI | March 31, 2026 | 1,222 | $44,701 | |
| ONL | June 30, 2025 | 20,703 | $44,304 | 9.4% |
| TOUS | March 31, 2026 | 1,282 | $44,229 | |
| FNY | March 31, 2026 | 463 | $42,223 | |
| SB | June 30, 2025 | 11,234 | $41,453 | 137.7% |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 1,021 | $40,615 | No longer tracked |
| GJUN | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $39,600 | |
| OABI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,636 | $39,418 | 135.1% |
| WIX | June 30, 2026 | 408 | $36,749 | 62.9% |
| PFD | March 31, 2026 | 3,000 | $35,610 | -5.2% |
| KW | June 30, 2026 | 3,204 | $34,667 | No longer tracked |
| SLAB | March 31, 2026 | 264 | $34,505 | 7.0% |
| NVRI | June 30, 2026 | 1,741 | $34,158 | No longer tracked |
| MGX | June 30, 2025 | 24,583 | $33,433 | -30.4% |
| PACB | March 31, 2026 | 17,849 | $33,378 | 104.5% |
| VRE | June 30, 2026 | 1,767 | $33,343 | No longer tracked |
| NZF | March 31, 2026 | 2,644 | $33,262 | -10.6% |
| BBAI | March 31, 2026 | 5,835 | $31,509 | -26.7% |
| BXMX | March 31, 2026 | 2,027 | $29,797 | No longer tracked |
| SH | March 31, 2026 | 827 | $29,797 | -16.3% |
| MMS | June 30, 2026 | 451 | $28,909 | 1.7% |
| HGER | March 31, 2026 | 1,121 | $27,823 | 15.3% |
| CARS | March 31, 2026 | 2,146 | $26,181 | 16.4% |
| ZIM | March 31, 2026 | 1,226 | $26,028 | 10.8% |
| TELFY | March 31, 2026 | 6,349 | $25,713 | No longer tracked |
| VRA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,568 | $25,565 | 152.7% |
| CIG | June 30, 2025 | 13,935 | $24,526 | 20.4% |
| DBEF | June 30, 2026 | 491 | $24,255 | |
| BBD | June 30, 2025 | 10,848 | $24,191 | 46.0% |
| PRA | June 30, 2026 | 971 | $24,003 | No longer tracked |
| SXC | March 31, 2026 | 3,326 | $23,947 | 54.2% |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 252 | $22,675 | 20.1% |
| MYD | March 31, 2026 | 2,151 | $22,564 | No longer tracked |
| ADX | June 30, 2026 | 1,026 | $22,459 | 2.9% |
| MCR | June 30, 2026 | 3,662 | $22,192 | No longer tracked |
| HAE | March 31, 2026 | 276 | $22,121 | 83.7% |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 791 | $21,428 | No longer tracked |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 297 | $21,423 | -40.2% |
| FWRG | March 31, 2026 | 1,395 | $21,037 | 1.2% |
| ICFI | March 31, 2026 | 242 | $20,643 | 27.3% |
| BBUC | March 31, 2026 | 553 | $19,842 | -17.2% |
| SILA | June 30, 2026 | 837 | $19,820 | No longer tracked |
| MCW | June 30, 2026 | 2,841 | $19,802 | No longer tracked |
| CTKB | June 30, 2026 | 4,313 | $18,848 | 21.4% |
| IBDR | March 31, 2026 | 729 | $17,664 | |
| SNCY | June 30, 2026 | 1,056 | $17,445 | No longer tracked |
| PMAY | March 31, 2026 | 427 | $16,905 | |
| CRMD | March 31, 2026 | 1,430 | $16,631 | 7.2% |
| ZETA | March 31, 2026 | 796 | $16,199 | 107.0% |
| GOGO | June 30, 2026 | 3,961 | $15,923 | -25.8% |
| XFLT | March 31, 2026 | 3,237 | $15,538 | 11.4% |
| HFRO | March 31, 2026 | 2,520 | $15,070 | 16.6% |
| MUE | March 31, 2026 | 1,500 | $15,045 | No longer tracked |
| SITC | June 30, 2026 | 2,692 | $14,537 | -19.4% |
| CABO | June 30, 2026 | 159 | $14,502 | -75.6% |
| OTEX | March 31, 2026 | 444 | $14,466 | 2.1% |
| FOLD | June 30, 2026 | 994 | $14,373 | No longer tracked |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 333 | $14,266 | No longer tracked |
| NXJ | June 30, 2026 | 1,133 | $13,936 | No longer tracked |
| STKL | June 30, 2026 | 2,054 | $13,310 | No longer tracked |
| BLFY | June 30, 2026 | 998 | $13,214 | No longer tracked |
| FYC | March 31, 2026 | 134 | $12,880 | |
| BTBT | March 31, 2026 | 6,661 | $12,589 | 16.0% |
| MOFG | March 31, 2026 | 315 | $12,128 | No longer tracked |
| ASC | March 31, 2026 | 1,104 | $11,691 | 23.4% |
| IMXI | June 30, 2026 | 702 | $11,092 | -16.3% |
| ZEUS | March 31, 2026 | 252 | $10,782 | No longer tracked |
| ACLX | March 31, 2026 | 160 | $10,432 | No longer tracked |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 440 | $10,406 | No longer tracked |
| JAMF | March 31, 2026 | 784 | $10,200 | No longer tracked |
| HTBK | June 30, 2026 | 806 | $10,059 | No longer tracked |
| SMLR | March 31, 2026 | 608 | $9,296 | No longer tracked |
| OFIX | June 30, 2026 | 779 | $8,935 | 3.0% |
| BLE | March 31, 2026 | 846 | $8,832 | No longer tracked |
| BOW | March 31, 2026 | 304 | $8,676 | 50.6% |
| KBH | June 30, 2026 | 166 | $8,591 | -27.5% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 79 | $8,023 | No longer tracked |
| CLPR | June 30, 2026 | 2,646 | $7,991 | 15.8% |
| HOFT | March 31, 2026 | 702 | $7,926 | 0.2% |
| VRA | March 31, 2026 | 3,208 | $7,763 | 60.8% |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 192 | $7,724 | No longer tracked |
| STHO | March 31, 2026 | 937 | $7,712 | 16.2% |
| REAX | March 31, 2026 | 2,055 | $7,501 | -33.0% |
| DGICA | March 31, 2026 | 362 | $7,233 | 5.9% |
| GES | March 31, 2026 | 421 | $7,052 | No longer tracked |
| CRNC | March 31, 2026 | 656 | $7,013 | 27.9% |
| GENI | March 31, 2026 | 625 | $6,888 | 40.4% |
| OGS | June 30, 2026 | 79 | $6,804 | -5.1% |
| MKTW | March 31, 2026 | 436 | $6,549 | 5.7% |
| GSM | June 30, 2026 | 1,577 | $6,497 | 36.5% |
| BTDR | March 31, 2026 | 579 | $6,491 | 26.1% |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 169 | $6,434 | No longer tracked |
| PCYO | June 30, 2026 | 639 | $6,428 | 2.6% |
| VVR | March 31, 2026 | 1,957 | $6,399 | -10.2% |
| RVT | March 31, 2026 | 397 | $6,392 | 3.4% |
| HNST | March 31, 2026 | 2,454 | $6,331 | 71.1% |
| MNSO | March 31, 2026 | 336 | $6,300 | -45.0% |
| MQ | June 30, 2026 | 1,520 | $6,202 | 1.9% |
| NEON | March 31, 2026 | 3,557 | $6,189 | -36.4% |
| BMEZ | March 31, 2026 | 409 | $6,155 | 14.1% |
| FLXS | March 31, 2026 | 155 | $6,121 | 95.4% |
| KROS | June 30, 2026 | 541 | $5,973 | 2.9% |
| TNXP | March 31, 2026 | 342 | $5,342 | -44.0% |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $5,272 | No longer tracked |
| GMAR | June 30, 2026 | 118 | $4,919 | |
| SLNO | March 31, 2026 | 104 | $4,815 | No longer tracked |
| GAPR | June 30, 2026 | 117 | $4,735 | |
| NXDR | June 30, 2026 | 3,328 | $4,659 | 6.6% |
| YORW | June 30, 2026 | 152 | $4,628 | 0.5% |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 90 | $4,504 | No longer tracked |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 25 | $4,447 | No longer tracked |
| RZLV | March 31, 2026 | 1,694 | $4,354 | -16.0% |
| RR | March 31, 2026 | 1,343 | $4,338 | -20.1% |
| HTZWW | June 30, 2026 | 1,831 | $4,175 | -52.3% |
| CCRN | March 31, 2026 | 510 | $4,131 | No longer tracked |
| BMEA | March 31, 2026 | 3,330 | $4,129 | -18.3% |
| IIM | March 31, 2026 | 300 | $3,696 | -10.8% |
| RXRX | June 30, 2026 | 1,196 | $3,672 | 26.2% |
| ISD | March 31, 2026 | 247 | $3,574 | -11.6% |
| ZLAB | March 31, 2026 | 201 | $3,546 | 36.0% |
| TWI | June 30, 2026 | 508 | $3,510 | -8.8% |
| NIQ | March 31, 2026 | 206 | $3,397 | 51.7% |
| WNC | June 30, 2026 | 387 | $3,336 | 2.7% |
| BYND | March 31, 2026 | 3,976 | $3,260 | 1038.2% |
| TLLTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 542,677 | $3,229 | No longer tracked |
| AMWD | June 30, 2026 | 81 | $3,226 | No longer tracked |
| EARN | March 31, 2026 | 611 | $3,220 | -19.4% |
| NRO | March 31, 2026 | 1,036 | $3,149 | No longer tracked |
| BLSH | June 30, 2026 | 86 | $3,073 | 42.5% |
| TGLS | March 31, 2026 | 59 | $2,969 | -17.7% |
| FWRD | June 30, 2026 | 176 | $2,941 | 13.0% |
| NUKZ | March 31, 2026 | 45 | $2,858 | |
| SABA | March 31, 2026 | 339 | $2,797 | -5.5% |
| MYGN | June 30, 2026 | 604 | $2,718 | -25.0% |
| CTLP | June 30, 2026 | 249 | $2,692 | No longer tracked |
| EH | June 30, 2026 | 274 | $2,661 | -37.4% |
| ZALT | March 31, 2026 | 79 | $2,573 | |
| RPT | March 31, 2026 | 153 | $2,534 | -19.0% |
| QFIN | March 31, 2026 | 122 | $2,351 | -50.7% |
| CPRI | June 30, 2026 | 130 | $2,291 | -21.0% |
| PWP | March 31, 2026 | 128 | $2,214 | -14.5% |
| DLY | June 30, 2026 | 158 | $2,199 | -5.4% |
| WPP | March 31, 2026 | 94 | $2,111 | 61.0% |
| MGPI | March 31, 2026 | 86 | $2,090 | -29.2% |
| GAM | March 31, 2026 | 35 | $2,056 | 10.2% |
| FUBO | March 31, 2026 | 800 | $2,016 | -6.7% |
| FC | March 31, 2026 | 110 | $1,846 | 10.5% |
| YMM | March 31, 2026 | 172 | $1,846 | 1.7% |
| VTEX | March 31, 2026 | 466 | $1,752 | -5.0% |
| HOUS | March 31, 2026 | 119 | $1,685 | No longer tracked |
| ABVX | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $1,670 | -33.8% |
| GAMB | June 30, 2026 | 427 | $1,657 | No longer tracked |
| NL | March 31, 2026 | 284 | $1,553 | 19.2% |
| FLGT | March 31, 2026 | 59 | $1,550 | 29.4% |
| LUNG | March 31, 2026 | 695 | $1,536 | 38.0% |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $1,512 | No longer tracked |
| HELE | March 31, 2026 | 66 | $1,403 | 75.6% |
| MVT | March 31, 2026 | 128 | $1,384 | No longer tracked |
| FFIC | June 30, 2026 | 89 | $1,367 | No longer tracked |
| NNOX | June 30, 2026 | 602 | $1,367 | -46.9% |
| REPL | March 31, 2026 | 137 | $1,332 | 73.2% |
| AVD | March 31, 2026 | 340 | $1,299 | -31.3% |
| CVGW | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $1,290 | No longer tracked |
| PTLO | June 30, 2026 | 243 | $1,285 | -20.3% |
| RGP | June 30, 2026 | 326 | $1,216 | -13.2% |
| AIRE | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $1,215 | -35.2% |
| ATKR | March 31, 2026 | 19 | $1,202 | 60.8% |
| RXST | June 30, 2026 | 187 | $1,152 | -3.5% |
| XRPI | June 30, 2026 | 150 | $1,137 | |
| CORZ | March 31, 2026 | 76 | $1,107 | 11.5% |
| GGAL | June 30, 2026 | 23 | $1,074 | -23.7% |
| CPT | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $991 | 0.0% |
| EMBC | June 30, 2026 | 111 | $981 | 82.5% |
| WB | March 31, 2026 | 96 | $981 | -25.8% |
| AHH | June 30, 2026 | 162 | $891 | No longer tracked |
| MIN | March 31, 2026 | 335 | $874 | -8.0% |
| CMDB | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $771 | 41.6% |
| TV | March 31, 2026 | 240 | $698 | -21.6% |
| CCIF | March 31, 2026 | 142 | $666 | -26.2% |
| MBRX | June 30, 2026 | 281 | $643 | -84.0% |
| PLAY | June 30, 2026 | 57 | $617 | -39.8% |
| NCNO | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $590 | 27.6% |
| JGH | March 31, 2026 | 46 | $580 | -4.7% |
| ULCC | March 31, 2026 | 117 | $551 | 77.1% |
| BARK | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $507 | -18.1% |
| KBR | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $482 | -6.1% |
| FIGR | June 30, 2026 | 14 | $475 | -10.9% |
| FSLY | June 30, 2026 | 16 | $465 | 38.9% |
| WIA | March 31, 2026 | 55 | $455 | -6.3% |
| SNAP | June 30, 2026 | 97 | $446 | 30.2% |
| PRAA | June 30, 2026 | 24 | $420 | 5.5% |
| DAWN | June 30, 2026 | 19 | $407 | No longer tracked |
| VTS | March 31, 2026 | 21 | $404 | -6.6% |
| CPZ | March 31, 2026 | 26 | $380 | -7.9% |
| AGM | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $351 | 44.2% |
| MNMD | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $335 | No longer tracked |
| LOPE | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $333 | -8.5% |
| TLN | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $319 | -2.9% |
| PLYM | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $306 | No longer tracked |
| BXC | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $271 | 20.9% |
| NGVC | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $251 | 15.4% |
| CXT | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $235 | 22.6% |
| BDC | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $230 | -5.6% |
| TBLD | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $181 | -4.3% |
| ONTF | June 30, 2026 | 22 | $178 | No longer tracked |
| DHIL | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $172 | No longer tracked |
| AGAE | June 30, 2026 | 595 | $163 | No longer tracked |
| ERII | June 30, 2026 | 16 | $161 | -21.5% |
| BZAI | June 30, 2026 | 88 | $160 | -79.0% |
| AVXL | March 31, 2026 | 43 | $153 | -47.9% |
| INDI | March 31, 2026 | 41 | $145 | -11.5% |
| SPRY | June 30, 2026 | 17 | $137 | -46.4% |
| SERV | June 30, 2026 | 14 | $118 | -27.5% |
| TEM | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $118 | 59.2% |
| LFMD | March 31, 2026 | 26 | $89 | -24.4% |
| WGS | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $64 | 4.2% |
| AMC | June 30, 2026 | 61 | $60 | 55.3% |
| INKT | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $53 | 0.1% |
| GMEWS | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $15 | No longer tracked |
| XRXDW | June 30, 2026 | 106 | $10 | -6.0% |
| OPENW | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $2 | -76.6% |
| OPENL | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $1 | -74.2% |
| OPENZ | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $1 | -68.3% |