Boston Partners
Portfolio value QoQ: +17.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 12.82% Est. buys $17,917,156,983 · sells $13,332,078,414
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 72.6% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +26.0% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 802 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | $3,073,014,685 | 2.73% | 12,862,015 | $1,937,541,617 | Up ×5 | ||
| JPM | $2,415,245,686 | 2.15% | 7,360,355 | $340,147,609 | Up ×1 | ||
| USFD | $1,901,672,558 | 1.69% | 18,606,610 | $391,275,804 | Up ×4 | ||
| AMAT | $1,885,948,213 | 1.68% | 2,636,446 | $952,389,932 | Down ×4 | ||
| FLEX | $1,384,416,276 | 1.23% | 8,615,342 | $532,509,144 | Down ×1 | ||
| COR | $1,380,607,614 | 1.23% | 4,868,782 | $-29,314,693 | Up ×2 | ||
| CRH | $1,380,057,613 | 1.23% | 12,915,788 | $433,794,092 | Up ×2 | ||
| MU | $1,375,546,058 | 1.22% | 1,202,381 | $424,158,355 | Down ×3 | ||
| DELL | $1,373,304,347 | 1.22% | 3,172,196 | $748,824,934 | Down ×4 | ||
| MCHP | $1,322,055,647 | 1.17% | 14,522,587 | $368,669,326 | Down ×3 | ||
| LPLA | $1,202,536,760 | 1.07% | 4,250,828 | $-39,475,364 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $1,202,518,364 | 1.07% | 4,784,316 | $456,386,658 | Up ×2 | ||
| NXPI | $1,170,510,646 | 1.04% | 4,162,827 | $552,635,862 | Up ×6 | ||
| PM | $1,101,602,033 | 0.98% | 6,099,688 | $148,414,026 | Up ×1 | ||
| FANG | $1,031,929,053 | 0.92% | 5,850,054 | $-107,837,214 | Up ×2 | ||
| DIS | $1,020,030,207 | 0.91% | 10,599,416 | $204,316,787 | Up ×6 | ||
| META | $1,018,942,340 | 0.91% | 1,792,766 | $163,178,928 | Up ×2 | ||
| URI | $1,017,295,343 | 0.90% | 900,900 | $350,502,648 | Down ×1 | ||
| DGX | $1,004,552,880 | 0.89% | 4,744,473 | $217,900,734 | Up ×2 | ||
| COP | $992,353,406 | 0.88% | 9,507,076 | $99,614,900 | Up ×2 | ||
| MS | $984,679,714 | 0.87% | 4,685,095 | $255,375,929 | Up ×2 | ||
| GS | $965,381,894 | 0.86% | 949,277 | $191,930,764 | Up ×2 | ||
| CPAY | $939,285,886 | 0.83% | 2,811,551 | $234,668,940 | Up ×2 | ||
| HBAN | $937,100,617 | 0.83% | 52,839,690 | $151,967,551 | Up ×1 | ||
| MPC | $905,824,428 | 0.80% | 3,515,417 | $-473,058,697 | Down ×3 | ||
| WFC | $904,586,757 | 0.80% | 10,928,653 | $69,618,231 | Up ×6 | ||
| KGC | $899,756,645 | 0.80% | 36,038,587 | $-207,592,281 | Up ×1 | ||
| MCK | $886,429,627 | 0.79% | 1,169,676 | $-114,072,704 | Up ×1 | ||
| FE | $879,426,292 | 0.78% | 18,467,247 | $-13,340,408 | Up ×1 | ||
| IQV | $865,495,912 | 0.77% | 4,466,016 | $142,186,249 | Up ×3 | ||
| LH | $854,199,975 | 0.76% | 3,051,690 | $221,778,702 | Up ×2 | ||
| V | $848,336,016 | 0.75% | 2,467,765 | $276,751,352 | Up ×2 | ||
| UBER | $837,466,264 | 0.74% | 11,606,314 | $99,314,511 | Up ×2 | ||
| THC | $829,063,147 | 0.74% | 4,433,360 | $105,412,745 | Up ×6 | ||
| ODFL | $828,373,623 | 0.74% | 3,817,754 | $48,123,022 | Down ×2 | ||
| RS | $821,799,689 | 0.73% | 2,196,803 | $180,140,388 | Up ×1 | ||
| COF | $821,559,976 | 0.73% | 4,089,786 | $381,151,776 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $798,239,264 | 0.71% | 3,977,013 | $505,653,661 | Up ×3 | ||
| AXP | $784,577,215 | 0.70% | 2,312,355 | $162,897,847 | Up ×1 | ||
| GILD | $761,612,839 | 0.68% | 6,017,958 | $168,489,216 | Up ×2 | ||
| LHX | $756,920,631 | 0.67% | 2,604,996 | $-26,000,166 | Up ×1 | ||
| CDW | $739,288,520 | 0.66% | 5,256,810 | $262,934,184 | Up ×5 | ||
| ETR | $720,772,056 | 0.64% | 6,273,879 | $32,144,484 | Up ×1 | ||
| AON | $695,754,228 | 0.62% | 2,089,773 | $64,672,164 | Up ×2 | ||
| FDX | $690,121,328 | 0.61% | 2,203,708 | $-13,879,626 | Up ×1 | ||
| ZBRA | $689,142,411 | 0.61% | 2,617,838 | $381,682,999 | Up ×2 | ||
| CMI | $654,564,681 | 0.58% | 920,840 | $80,960,448 | Down ×3 | ||
| ALLE | $652,208,366 | 0.58% | 4,645,278 | $6,468,992 | Up ×1 | ||
| BKNG | $648,971,770 | 0.58% | 3,644,413 | $73,979,273 | Up ×2 | ||
| SLB | $643,167,643 | 0.57% | 13,824,135 | $-46,032,882 | Up ×2 | ||
| KO | $627,299,681 | 0.56% | 7,708,019 | $129,826,425 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALL | $611,767,020 | 0.54% | 2,565,357 | $105,942,237 | Up ×1 | ||
| CCEP | $604,208,824 | 0.54% | 6,027,405 | $84,929,170 | Up ×1 | ||
| MKL | $600,544,927 | 0.53% | 307,500 | $120,181,651 | Up ×1 | ||
| AZN | $597,388,108 | 0.53% | 3,177,627 | $183,941,151 | Up ×1 | ||
| UAL | $591,359,733 | 0.53% | 4,379,941 | $267,515,512 | Up ×2 | ||
| SO | $591,051,309 | 0.53% | 6,174,426 | $587,122,510 | Up ×2 | ||
| FCX | $577,446,188 | 0.51% | 9,187,889 | $58,819,227 | Up ×3 | ||
| HUBB | $575,241,574 | 0.51% | 1,103,899 | $64,637,559 | Up ×4 | ||
| FTI | $572,761,310 | 0.51% | 8,636,094 | $89,202 | Up ×1 | ||
| TXT | $561,066,722 | 0.50% | 6,116,780 | $59,964,483 | Up ×1 | ||
| CI | $555,607,176 | 0.49% | 2,014,660 | $81,390,006 | Up ×3 | ||
| CHRW | $552,105,071 | 0.49% | 2,921,377 | $92,423,302 | Up ×1 | ||
| BALL | $547,799,259 | 0.49% | 8,779,385 | $279,114,694 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMP | $547,071,322 | 0.49% | 1,192,056 | $33,539,284 | Up ×1 | ||
| WAB | $543,497,409 | 0.48% | 2,019,014 | $54,184,165 | Up ×1 | ||
| CNP | $540,536,984 | 0.48% | 12,277,423 | $19,437,138 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPG | $530,627,024 | 0.47% | 2,372,645 | $101,206,433 | Up ×1 | ||
| NTAP | $530,054,716 | 0.47% | 3,424,015 | $162,396,630 | Down ×1 | ||
| RNR | $522,692,694 | 0.46% | 1,649,317 | $43,603,113 | Up ×3 | ||
| TPR | $518,085,185 | 0.46% | 3,551,183 | Up ×1 | |||
| SYY | $517,103,824 | 0.46% | 6,189,713 | $-237,755,722 | Down ×5 | ||
| MRVL | $514,859,490 | 0.46% | 1,751,787 | $-97,711,388 | Down ×1 | ||
| GEN | $514,484,536 | 0.46% | 20,667,093 | $234,196,479 | Up ×1 | ||
| GD | $506,492,192 | 0.45% | 1,425,653 | $40,393,146 | Up ×1 | ||
| BAC | $501,211,320 | 0.45% | 8,791,620 | $70,265,374 | Down ×1 | ||
| EXPD | $490,076,510 | 0.44% | 3,005,837 | $69,618,651 | Up ×1 | ||
| EBAY | $481,980,996 | 0.43% | 4,312,935 | $100,951,497 | Up ×1 | ||
| ICE | $476,352,584 | 0.42% | 3,840,818 | $-17,333,790 | Up ×1 | ||
| EWBC | $461,398,558 | 0.41% | 3,574,111 | $93,720,042 | Up ×1 | ||
| RRC | $454,600,811 | 0.40% | 12,226,832 | $-86,252,122 | Up ×1 | ||
| ARW | $451,836,351 | 0.40% | 2,118,215 | $140,809,825 | Down ×4 | ||
| CVE | $442,979,748 | 0.39% | 17,723,396 | $-5,328,247 | Up ×2 | ||
| NEM | $441,984,911 | 0.39% | 4,727,880 | $-129,311,608 | Down ×3 | ||
| COKE | $436,294,642 | 0.39% | 2,285,642 | $50,858,376 | Up ×1 | ||
| AZO | $429,669,859 | 0.38% | 134,458 | $-31,245,052 | Down ×6 | ||
| STLD | $423,560,070 | 0.38% | 1,843,969 | $105,893,495 | Up ×1 | ||
| FTDR | $416,054,762 | 0.37% | 5,367,121 | $155,313,677 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVR | $414,000,090 | 0.37% | 60,776 | $31,860,182 | Up ×1 | ||
| FAF | $400,815,030 | 0.36% | 5,841,231 | $54,527,051 | Up ×1 | ||
| APO | $397,475,870 | 0.35% | 3,356,695 | $45,160,320 | Up ×1 | ||
| TMUS | $394,890,956 | 0.35% | 2,343,384 | $-108,962,149 | Down ×1 | ||
| WTS | $389,900,757 | 0.35% | 997,499 | $170,811,567 | Up ×1 | ||
| GNRC | $385,403,114 | 0.34% | 1,317,015 | $85,385,213 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $382,805,596 | 0.34% | 1,710,314 | Up ×1 | |||
| DTE | $377,500,127 | 0.34% | 2,477,665 | $25,617,904 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $376,657,585 | 0.33% | 1,710,443 | Up ×1 | |||
| MAS | $374,729,446 | 0.33% | 4,606,061 | $103,567,361 | Up ×1 | ||
| NRG | $368,698,350 | 0.33% | 2,530,275 | $39,576,862 | Up ×3 | ||
| CACC | $365,100,331 | 0.32% | 573,616 | $127,934,231 | Up ×3 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | $3,073,014,685 | 2.73% | up ×5 |
| USFD | $1,901,672,558 | 1.69% | up ×4 |
| NXPI | $1,170,510,646 | 1.04% | up ×6 |
| DIS | $1,020,030,207 | 0.91% | up ×6 |
| WFC | $904,586,757 | 0.80% | up ×6 |
| IQV | $865,495,912 | 0.77% | up ×3 |
| THC | $829,063,147 | 0.74% | up ×6 |
| NVDA | $798,239,264 | 0.71% | up ×3 |
| CDW | $739,288,520 | 0.66% | up ×5 |
| FCX | $577,446,188 | 0.51% | up ×3 |
| HUBB | $575,241,574 | 0.51% | up ×4 |
| CI | $555,607,176 | 0.49% | up ×3 |
| RNR | $522,692,694 | 0.46% | up ×3 |
| NRG | $368,698,350 | 0.33% | up ×3 |
| CACC | $365,100,331 | 0.32% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| TPR | $518,085,185 | 3,551,183 | 0.46% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $382,805,596 | 1,710,314 | 0.34% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $376,657,585 | 1,710,443 | 0.33% |
| SPGI | $334,903,803 | 818,328 | 0.30% |
| WHD | $235,234,401 | 4,589,743 | 0.21% |
| SIRI | $150,170,810 | 5,080,806 | 0.13% |
| CHE | $130,747,169 | 280,684 | 0.12% |
| GMED | $122,847,510 | 1,554,990 | 0.11% |
| MRSH | $76,364,860 | 457,791 | 0.07% |
| LNG | $65,339,600 | 273,376 | 0.06% |
| DCI | $60,321,379 | 671,952 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $58,781,627 | 433,365 | 0.05% |
| EXTR | $54,300,039 | 1,673,962 | 0.05% |
| INTU | $42,230,473 | 161,647 | 0.04% |
| EAT | $37,311,162 | 219,681 | 0.03% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | Bought more | +7.4M | +$1.9B |
| AMAT | Trimmed | -92K | +$952.4M |
| DELL | Trimmed | -620K | +$748.8M |
| NXPI | Bought more | +1.0M | +$552.6M |
| FLEX | Trimmed | -4.4M | +$532.5M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +2.3M | +$505.7M |
| MPC | Trimmed | -2.1M | -$473.1M |
| ABBV | Bought more | +1.4M | +$456.4M |
| CRH | Bought more | +3.9M | +$433.8M |
| MU | Trimmed | -1.6M | +$424.2M |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 3,177,157 | $718,843,591 | -4.4% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 3,621,894 | $618,453,196 | No longer tracked |
| BECN | June 30, 2025 | 2,660,686 | $329,155,726 | No longer tracked |
| CG | March 31, 2026 | 5,533,198 | $327,159,576 | -18.7% |
| LULU | March 31, 2026 | 1,466,961 | $304,875,235 | -39.2% |
| EMR | March 31, 2026 | 1,832,743 | $244,556,531 | 23.9% |
| OWL | March 31, 2026 | 14,123,877 | $211,269,953 | -1.8% |
| FTV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,967,744 | $206,104,923 | 17.1% |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 3,980,016 | $179,005,107 | 14.4% |
| CHRD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,816,812 | $176,039,869 | 40.0% |
| CROX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,688,383 | $171,002,758 | 41.5% |
| EQH | March 31, 2026 | 3,554,613 | $169,370,261 | 45.5% |
| HRB | March 31, 2026 | 3,065,070 | $133,571,557 | 32.3% |
| WFRD | June 30, 2025 | 2,243,076 | $120,064,684 | 63.6% |
| HOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,021,078 | $112,179,040 | 27.8% |
| CPRT | June 30, 2026 | 3,204,135 | $106,379,159 | -1.9% |
| DNOW | March 31, 2026 | 7,859,416 | $104,170,719 | 33.5% |
| LW | March 31, 2026 | 2,042,216 | $85,548,440 | 5.5% |
| VNOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,243,136 | $85,337,325 | 6.9% |
| TNET | March 31, 2026 | 1,441,715 | $85,258,253 | 75.4% |
| CTVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 917,613 | $68,363,451 | -81.7% |
| RAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,319,193 | $63,656,304 | 69.1% |
| VMEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,171,165 | $63,326,462 | No longer tracked |
| SAND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,802,507 | $61,520,120 | No longer tracked |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 1,312,803 | $60,126,418 | -3.6% |
| TTWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 243,487 | $59,083,593 | -21.2% |
| MBC | June 30, 2026 | 6,727,552 | $55,900,697 | -32.2% |
| WBS | March 31, 2026 | 852,648 | $53,665,686 | No longer tracked |
| KVUE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,296,653 | $53,552,130 | 0.8% |
| PRIM | March 31, 2026 | 420,475 | $53,543,950 | -43.7% |
| DRVN | March 31, 2026 | 3,426,388 | $50,782,779 | -7.6% |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,419,721 | $49,314,980 | No longer tracked |
| SJM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 441,022 | $47,944,334 | 18.8% |
| LNTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 576,362 | $46,431,580 | 95.3% |
| CHTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 112,059 | $45,810,840 | -60.8% |
| ONB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,883,015 | $41,354,179 | 11.4% |
| TGNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,399,319 | $40,049,961 | No longer tracked |
| INGR | March 31, 2026 | 347,903 | $38,497,988 | -14.0% |
| AL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 648,679 | $37,937,891 | No longer tracked |
| FCN | June 30, 2025 | 226,574 | $37,286,237 | -14.5% |
| HPE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,507,220 | $37,041,500 | 184.6% |
| TPH | March 31, 2026 | 1,170,244 | $36,835,490 | No longer tracked |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 845,976 | $36,290,741 | No longer tracked |
| BP | March 31, 2026 | 1,042,773 | $36,220,524 | -5.1% |
| CHX | June 30, 2025 | 1,215,579 | $35,190,437 | No longer tracked |
| ZION | Dec. 31, 2025 | 602,059 | $34,050,478 | 8.1% |
| LCII | March 31, 2026 | 276,188 | $34,002,645 | -32.9% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,200,381 | $33,539,630 | No longer tracked |
| URBN | March 31, 2026 | 440,424 | $33,014,297 | 28.8% |
| ACT | June 30, 2025 | 944,899 | $32,928,155 | 23.5% |
| KTB | March 31, 2026 | 528,673 | $32,170,494 | -8.7% |
| PFSI | June 30, 2026 | 362,101 | $31,797,917 | -27.7% |
| NWE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 525,581 | $30,804,605 | 6.5% |
| OII | June 30, 2026 | 854,941 | $30,335,854 | 12.7% |
| BKU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 764,989 | $29,411,020 | -3.0% |
| SHOO | March 31, 2026 | 694,633 | $29,349,134 | 34.7% |
| KNF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 379,966 | $28,768,454 | -26.1% |
| MTH | June 30, 2025 | 405,355 | $28,535,840 | -7.0% |
| WKC | March 31, 2026 | 1,170,641 | $28,497,161 | 57.9% |
| ECVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,225,459 | $28,099,111 | 6.6% |
| GFF | March 31, 2026 | 363,381 | $27,567,891 | 29.5% |
| KELYA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,051,499 | $26,907,885 | 79.5% |
| BWIN | June 30, 2025 | 600,974 | $26,513,176 | -25.5% |
| ATMU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 586,400 | $26,441,863 | -11.0% |
| QRVO | March 31, 2026 | 304,024 | $25,540,902 | 47.5% |
| BZH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,122,703 | $25,255,648 | 35.9% |
| PNFP | March 31, 2026 | 250,976 | $23,945,828 | 11.5% |
| OBDC | March 31, 2026 | 1,831,093 | $22,763,692 | -8.0% |
| NATL | June 30, 2026 | 520,980 | $22,712,847 | 4.8% |
| MOD | March 31, 2026 | 170,380 | $22,589,551 | -15.6% |
| ASH | June 30, 2026 | 405,694 | $22,505,181 | 4.4% |
| PRMB | June 30, 2026 | 1,141,522 | $21,473,718 | -18.7% |
| UCTT | June 30, 2025 | 1,021,032 | $21,438,831 | 228.0% |
| DV | March 31, 2026 | 1,817,089 | $20,641,921 | 41.5% |
| JDVL | March 31, 2026 | 754,593 | $20,344,430 | |
| UVV | June 30, 2025 | 340,281 | $18,917,790 | -27.7% |
| HTBK | June 30, 2026 | 1,507,562 | $18,897,365 | No longer tracked |
| WSFS | March 31, 2026 | 340,772 | $18,865,405 | 18.1% |
| VRNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 928,353 | $18,822,328 | No longer tracked |
| HBM | June 30, 2026 | 595,447 | $17,345,370 | 15.5% |
| MD | March 31, 2026 | 797,702 | $17,197,152 | 22.0% |
| UTZ | June 30, 2025 | 1,216,802 | $17,001,724 | 13.8% |
| JBI | March 31, 2026 | 2,458,546 | $16,273,512 | -15.7% |
| IBP | March 31, 2026 | 61,001 | $16,075,509 | -27.9% |
| ASGN | June 30, 2026 | 390,028 | $15,121,378 | No longer tracked |
| CNXC | June 30, 2026 | 538,458 | $14,724,408 | 15.5% |
| JDVI | March 31, 2026 | 412,154 | $14,499,580 | |
| NSIT | June 30, 2026 | 210,498 | $14,106,931 | 30.9% |
| EIG | March 31, 2026 | 324,994 | $14,088,222 | 18.6% |
| AOSL | March 31, 2026 | 689,143 | $13,654,506 | 30.9% |
| EME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,700 | $13,448,216 | 27.4% |
| TGT | June 30, 2025 | 123,748 | $12,914,340 | 55.1% |
| LBRDK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 129,826 | $12,765,698 | No longer tracked |
| AMPH | June 30, 2025 | 423,070 | $11,943,103 | 10.5% |
| SLDE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 494,191 | $10,701,411 | 52.9% |
| WAL | June 30, 2025 | 131,416 | $10,087,962 | -2.5% |
| CHE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,570 | $9,657,863 | 19.5% |
| HCKT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 493,102 | $9,397,606 | -44.9% |
| BBY | June 30, 2026 | 144,502 | $9,277,214 | 15.2% |
| TPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 158,612 | $9,112,430 | -30.3% |
| SMPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 295,184 | $9,098,589 | -60.0% |
| LAD | June 30, 2026 | 35,618 | $8,894,973 | 4.3% |
| PFGC | June 30, 2025 | 108,933 | $8,564,956 | 5.8% |
| GBDC | June 30, 2026 | 662,847 | $8,398,533 | -3.9% |
| ARCC | March 31, 2026 | 412,739 | $8,349,844 | 4.4% |
| UNM | March 31, 2026 | 104,424 | $8,093,197 | 23.1% |
| SEAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,784,292 | $8,083,773 | -80.3% |
| AGNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 813,056 | $7,960,265 | -19.3% |
| SSB | June 30, 2025 | 85,137 | $7,899,493 | 9.9% |
| SKX | June 30, 2025 | 138,698 | $7,867,191 | No longer tracked |
| MOH | March 31, 2026 | 44,263 | $7,682,000 | 45.6% |
| TKO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41,888 | $7,620,348 | -12.3% |
| ARMK | June 30, 2026 | 184,157 | $7,466,293 | -2.9% |
| ACI | June 30, 2025 | 337,470 | $7,421,849 | -46.5% |
| GAP | June 30, 2026 | 295,945 | $7,162,072 | 24.7% |
| ELF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55,430 | $6,897,699 | -21.7% |
| DVA | March 31, 2026 | 59,531 | $6,762,881 | 16.3% |
| BBW | March 31, 2026 | 109,736 | $6,723,530 | -30.6% |
| ENOV | March 31, 2026 | 246,273 | $6,560,710 | -17.8% |
| CSL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,398 | $6,496,929 | 0.6% |
| FRMI | June 30, 2026 | 1,101,977 | $6,430,880 | -55.7% |
| KD | March 31, 2026 | 234,859 | $6,238,024 | -11.5% |
| DXPE | March 31, 2026 | 52,637 | $5,779,010 | 40.1% |
| DOW | June 30, 2026 | 137,727 | $5,736,324 | 4.2% |
| BABA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,989 | $5,669,250 | -38.0% |
| AOS | March 31, 2026 | 77,658 | $5,194,117 | -13.6% |
| AVTR | March 31, 2026 | 433,421 | $4,967,557 | 101.7% |
| FRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 277,524 | $4,554,170 | 135.8% |
| KMPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 88,225 | $4,548,000 | -36.3% |
| JEF | June 30, 2026 | 102,613 | $4,234,963 | -8.3% |
| DHIL | March 31, 2026 | 24,883 | $4,217,670 | No longer tracked |
| PPTA | March 31, 2026 | 173,110 | $4,190,990 | -27.7% |
| HSII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 88,093 | $4,177,340 | No longer tracked |
| UTI | March 31, 2026 | 146,482 | $3,827,570 | -46.9% |
| WLK | June 30, 2026 | 31,696 | $3,702,730 | -11.5% |
| SCS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 345,754 | $3,606,210 | No longer tracked |
| ET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 197,526 | $3,581,150 | No longer tracked |
| MATV | June 30, 2026 | 404,721 | $3,521,070 | 60.0% |
| COLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 286,796 | $3,510,998 | 9.3% |
| FRST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 307,070 | $3,227,310 | 11.5% |
| OPRT | March 31, 2026 | 597,328 | $3,159,870 | 81.8% |
| WWW | March 31, 2026 | 171,691 | $3,116,190 | 16.1% |
| MTZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,587 | $2,997,352 | 3.1% |
| B | March 31, 2026 | 67,593 | $2,943,680 | -1.9% |
| CASS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 66,862 | $2,905,150 | 37.7% |
| EPD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 92,818 | $2,878,290 | 17.7% |
| VFC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 193,384 | $2,790,530 | -21.1% |
| REXR | June 30, 2025 | 67,392 | $2,638,388 | 3.1% |
| HUBG | June 30, 2026 | 71,800 | $2,587,670 | -34.4% |
| SNCY | March 31, 2026 | 173,138 | $2,491,460 | No longer tracked |
| CW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,782 | $2,484,439 | -1.9% |
| PDD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,697 | $2,471,180 | -31.3% |
| COHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,752 | $2,450,810 | 80.8% |
| IDA | March 31, 2026 | 19,111 | $2,418,690 | -7.9% |
| CARR | June 30, 2026 | 41,361 | $2,329,040 | -24.0% |
| VG | June 30, 2026 | 145,581 | $2,294,360 | 20.8% |
| FCF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 134,120 | $2,286,750 | 20.9% |
| AMSC | June 30, 2026 | 66,071 | $2,236,500 | -27.8% |
| SEI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,931 | $2,195,590 | 62.6% |
| CCS | June 30, 2026 | 37,993 | $2,180,040 | -18.9% |
| JAZZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,910 | $2,096,940 | 38.8% |
| MPWR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,251 | $2,072,360 | 63.3% |
| FERG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,445 | $2,056,725 | -0.7% |
| YEXT | June 30, 2026 | 528,195 | $2,028,270 | 41.8% |
| THRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 59,275 | $2,018,910 | -11.4% |
| BTMD | June 30, 2025 | 591,040 | $1,968,160 | -72.1% |
| ASUR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 199,124 | $1,943,450 | -3.8% |
| AMH | June 30, 2025 | 51,272 | $1,938,608 | -16.6% |
| BXP | June 30, 2026 | 36,920 | $1,917,498 | -10.5% |
| INDI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 535,392 | $1,906,000 | -28.5% |
| SKM | June 30, 2026 | 64,543 | $1,891,629 | 13.2% |
| KGS | March 31, 2026 | 50,297 | $1,881,110 | -8.2% |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 44,411 | $1,876,810 | No longer tracked |
| ALGT | March 31, 2026 | 21,848 | $1,862,980 | -7.3% |
| GO | March 31, 2026 | 183,998 | $1,858,380 | 62.0% |
| AB | March 31, 2026 | 47,510 | $1,828,190 | -6.4% |
| WPM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,993 | $1,788,660 | 16.0% |
| SMTC | June 30, 2026 | 22,868 | $1,758,320 | 19.1% |
| PCYO | June 30, 2026 | 172,461 | $1,734,950 | 1.4% |
| ERO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 82,968 | $1,678,440 | 35.9% |
| RMNI | March 31, 2026 | 426,074 | $1,653,170 | 27.4% |
| UAA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 323,264 | $1,613,090 | -5.4% |
| SQM | March 31, 2026 | 23,358 | $1,607,030 | -18.7% |
| ECO | June 30, 2025 | 71,731 | $1,585,260 | 307.7% |
| GIL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,388 | $1,583,030 | -34.9% |
| VALE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 159,991 | $1,553,510 | 30.3% |
| UFI | June 30, 2025 | 322,497 | $1,551,210 | 23.0% |
| RAL | March 31, 2026 | 30,163 | $1,535,597 | 77.8% |
| TSEM | March 31, 2026 | 12,835 | $1,507,090 | 42.2% |
| HMC | June 30, 2025 | 54,702 | $1,491,929 | 10.2% |
| BTU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 55,239 | $1,464,940 | -14.1% |
| WRB | June 30, 2025 | 20,516 | $1,459,895 | -5.0% |
| FLUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,739 | $1,457,710 | -64.8% |
| VITL | June 30, 2026 | 102,861 | $1,452,400 | -20.5% |
| GTLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,756 | $1,441,680 | No longer tracked |
| DRS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,578 | $1,433,647 | 7.4% |
| ICL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 208,299 | $1,433,100 | -18.6% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,326 | $1,430,560 | No longer tracked |
| WY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55,663 | $1,429,980 | -25.4% |
| SW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,583 | $1,387,067 | 9.7% |
| BSX | June 30, 2025 | 13,235 | $1,335,144 | -60.5% |
| ECG | June 30, 2026 | 11,191 | $1,321,210 | -24.0% |
| FVRR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53,589 | $1,308,110 | -56.5% |
| LYFT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58,224 | $1,281,510 | -18.8% |
| BRO | June 30, 2026 | 19,180 | $1,250,730 | -5.0% |
| ALM | June 30, 2026 | 85,738 | $1,241,490 | -18.4% |
| NJR | June 30, 2025 | 23,918 | $1,173,405 | 13.5% |
| VET | June 30, 2025 | 143,769 | $1,164,530 | 61.1% |
| RH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,626 | $1,142,980 | -34.4% |
| UA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 235,946 | $1,139,620 | -4.8% |
| TGB | June 30, 2026 | 169,425 | $1,092,790 | No longer tracked |
| PK | June 30, 2026 | 101,988 | $1,073,930 | 7.1% |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 18,044 | $1,053,412 | 20.3% |
| FLR | June 30, 2025 | 29,399 | $1,053,070 | -1.3% |
| NGD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 144,725 | $1,039,130 | No longer tracked |
| PHR | June 30, 2026 | 123,913 | $1,038,390 | 0.8% |
| BJ | March 31, 2026 | 11,253 | $1,013,110 | -4.7% |
| WTW | June 30, 2025 | 2,989 | $1,010,130 | -6.0% |
| CALX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,213 | $994,990 | -35.1% |
| ZIMV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,030 | $966,510 | No longer tracked |
| EE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,130 | $960,490 | 21.7% |
| TPB | March 31, 2026 | 8,693 | $942,320 | -33.6% |
| LWAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,424 | $922,500 | -24.4% |
| FRPT | March 31, 2026 | 14,971 | $912,180 | 4.0% |
| VSCO | June 30, 2025 | 49,061 | $911,550 | No longer tracked |
| IGIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,758 | $906,950 | 6.9% |
| CWK | June 30, 2025 | 87,020 | $889,340 | 7.0% |
| CTRA | March 31, 2026 | 32,976 | $867,930 | No longer tracked |
| WLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,434 | $867,430 | 58.5% |
| FIHL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47,120 | $855,230 | No longer tracked |
| NP | March 31, 2026 | 28,919 | $843,280 | 12.1% |
| ACHC | March 31, 2026 | 59,207 | $840,150 | 23.4% |
| AVTR | June 30, 2025 | 51,472 | $834,349 | 17.5% |
| W | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,084 | $822,540 | 18.7% |
| FISV | March 31, 2026 | 11,975 | $804,360 | -17.3% |
| WHR | June 30, 2025 | 8,843 | $797,020 | -70.4% |
| IVE | March 31, 2026 | 3,707 | $786,286 | |
| TROX | June 30, 2025 | 111,279 | $783,400 | -22.9% |
| NSC | March 31, 2026 | 2,707 | $781,466 | 10.2% |
| ALM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 127,801 | $770,640 | 53.5% |
| NVEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,309 | $769,100 | No longer tracked |
| BB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 157,511 | $768,650 | 139.6% |
| KW | March 31, 2026 | 78,451 | $758,620 | No longer tracked |
| GM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,286 | $752,220 | 31.6% |
| RYAN | March 31, 2026 | 14,567 | $752,090 | 12.6% |
| LSEA | June 30, 2025 | 115,287 | $740,140 | No longer tracked |
| OTEX | June 30, 2026 | 32,870 | $731,030 | 1.6% |
| BRC | March 31, 2026 | 9,259 | $725,632 | 5.1% |
| JOUT | June 30, 2026 | 14,921 | $693,980 | -3.3% |
| PBPB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 54,966 | $673,330 | No longer tracked |
| BPRE | June 30, 2026 | 40,019 | $664,720 | -2.2% |
| ZIM | June 30, 2025 | 45,547 | $664,530 | 79.8% |
| PTEN | June 30, 2025 | 78,193 | $642,741 | 94.8% |
| UHG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 205,794 | $596,800 | No longer tracked |
| VALE | June 30, 2026 | 36,834 | $586,030 | -5.9% |
| NECB | June 30, 2026 | 24,508 | $583,290 | -4.4% |
| RCMT | June 30, 2026 | 30,003 | $574,260 | 47.3% |
| PLYM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,183 | $562,340 | No longer tracked |
| FOUR | March 31, 2026 | 8,908 | $560,944 | -14.1% |
| MCRI | June 30, 2025 | 7,159 | $556,610 | 36.7% |
| CLVT | June 30, 2025 | 139,566 | $548,490 | -66.3% |
| BA | March 31, 2026 | 2,502 | $543,234 | -3.2% |
| TTE | June 30, 2025 | 8,247 | $533,500 | 37.4% |
| UNL | June 30, 2026 | 76,380 | $527,020 | |
| VIST | March 31, 2026 | 10,764 | $523,780 | -11.8% |
| IVV | June 30, 2026 | 801 | $523,221 | |
| JFIN | June 30, 2025 | 37,937 | $521,250 | -91.2% |
| MBIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,278 | $517,640 | 46.0% |
| SOLS | March 31, 2026 | 10,467 | $508,499 | -23.8% |
| VXF | March 31, 2026 | 2,381 | $497,896 | 15.2% |
| ISTR | June 30, 2025 | 28,160 | $495,900 | 52.0% |
| ZM | June 30, 2025 | 6,683 | $493,000 | 20.1% |
| THR | June 30, 2026 | 9,734 | $490,590 | No longer tracked |
| DENN | March 31, 2026 | 78,105 | $485,810 | No longer tracked |
| JD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,751 | $481,470 | -24.6% |
| CX | March 31, 2026 | 41,508 | $476,930 | -16.6% |
| WIT | June 30, 2025 | 155,208 | $474,940 | -44.0% |
| IESC | June 30, 2025 | 2,870 | $473,870 | 129.3% |
| IJJ | March 31, 2026 | 3,431 | $451,464 | 6.0% |
| CRD-A | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,963 | $449,000 | No longer tracked |
| RIG | June 30, 2025 | 140,904 | $446,670 | 112.7% |
| PINE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,189 | $399,440 | 5.0% |
| PLAY | June 30, 2026 | 35,833 | $388,070 | -40.7% |
| ORN | March 31, 2026 | 37,948 | $377,200 | -15.0% |
| BRBR | March 31, 2026 | 13,399 | $358,159 | -52.0% |
| FLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,334 | $350,610 | 27.7% |
| RACE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 722 | $350,113 | 3.7% |
| IVLU | June 30, 2026 | 8,455 | $337,037 | |
| GLRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,480 | $336,300 | 1.1% |
| ALE | June 30, 2025 | 4,997 | $328,300 | No longer tracked |
| CRCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,747 | $316,710 | -37.2% |
| BX | March 31, 2026 | 2,029 | $312,750 | -2.9% |
| IVE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,580 | $308,853 | |
| HNRG | June 30, 2025 | 25,108 | $308,330 | -11.9% |
| NWPX | June 30, 2026 | 3,905 | $304,040 | -29.6% |
| CEG | June 30, 2025 | 1,502 | $302,850 | -17.1% |
| RNGR | June 30, 2025 | 20,156 | $286,010 | 33.9% |
| LAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 136,505 | $283,930 | 67.7% |
| ICFI | March 31, 2026 | 3,244 | $276,710 | 26.9% |
| BW | June 30, 2025 | 406,945 | $273,630 | 486.3% |
| QIPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 104,643 | $273,120 | No longer tracked |
| TXO | March 31, 2026 | 25,410 | $271,120 | 10.6% |
| DE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 588 | $268,805 | 46.5% |
| CAT | June 30, 2025 | 794 | $261,956 | 118.5% |
| VMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,396 | $260,710 | 24.4% |
| TRUE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 138,087 | $254,080 | No longer tracked |
| RGP | June 30, 2025 | 38,717 | $253,210 | -30.4% |
| LOVE | June 30, 2026 | 16,873 | $249,210 | -11.1% |
| IMMR | June 30, 2025 | 32,679 | $247,710 | -7.7% |
| RACE | June 30, 2026 | 731 | $247,264 | 3.0% |
| MNRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,724 | $246,620 | -31.9% |
| LFCR | June 30, 2025 | 34,175 | $240,590 | -19.7% |
| NATR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,210 | $239,750 | -20.1% |
| BBWI | March 31, 2026 | 11,737 | $235,680 | -6.5% |
| BLBD | June 30, 2025 | 7,221 | $233,740 | 32.1% |
| WTTR | June 30, 2026 | 15,036 | $230,060 | 0.4% |
| TIPT | June 30, 2026 | 13,384 | $226,460 | -3.2% |
| VREX | June 30, 2025 | 19,253 | $223,330 | 112.8% |
| NFLX | June 30, 2026 | 301 | $221,301 | -5.5% |
| JFIN | March 31, 2026 | 36,167 | $209,770 | -66.3% |
| STLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,000 | $205,480 | -58.8% |
| TTGT | June 30, 2025 | 13,640 | $202,010 | -53.0% |
| MNR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,412 | $193,670 | -20.0% |
| GDXD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60,268 | $185,630 | -87.0% |
| WNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,288 | $180,500 | 61.7% |
| TXO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,841 | $178,090 | -1.0% |
| GENI | June 30, 2026 | 40,190 | $178,040 | -1.2% |
| PRTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 246,563 | $175,330 | 1604.0% |
| KINS | June 30, 2026 | 11,727 | $170,860 | -2.5% |
| ULCC | June 30, 2025 | 34,599 | $150,160 | 68.3% |
| MPAA | June 30, 2026 | 11,490 | $127,080 | -30.7% |
| CNH | June 30, 2026 | 10,269 | $112,960 | 18.4% |
| ASUR | March 31, 2026 | 11,510 | $108,420 | -8.3% |
| TH | June 30, 2026 | 10,163 | $94,310 | -7.1% |
| NESRW | June 30, 2025 | 188,165 | $67,740 | No longer tracked |
| OLPX | June 30, 2025 | 34,878 | $44,300 | No longer tracked |
| OPAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,097 | $31,690 | -19.1% |
| UPLD | June 30, 2026 | 43,744 | $29,130 | -18.6% |