Eversept Partners, LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +1.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 29.57% Est. buys $565,324,293 · sells $698,187,349
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 57.7% still held
Put-notional exposure: 4.2% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +43.3% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 120 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UTHR | $155,867,152 | 8.09% | 287,668 | $-840,266 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABVX | $121,783,649 | 6.32% | 913,880 | $17,735,648 | Down ×1 | ||
| EHC | $103,800,973 | 5.38% | 1,026,919 | $85,025,293 | Up ×2 | ||
| ENSG | $96,513,264 | 5.01% | 602,079 | $93,538,922 | Up ×1 | ||
| VERA | $94,949,961 | 4.93% | 2,212,770 | $7,518,665 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $72,609,040 | 3.77% | 98,600 | Put option | $-65,163,826 | Down ×1 | |
| CLDX | $66,454,865 | 3.45% | 1,785,941 | $9,738,997 | Down ×1 | ||
| SNDX | $61,168,871 | 3.17% | 2,798,210 | $-6,239,259 | Down ×5 | ||
| BKD | $54,649,202 | 2.84% | 3,396,470 | $5,831,370 | Down ×1 | ||
| IONS | $52,702,794 | 2.73% | 664,684 | $5,238,405 | Up ×2 | ||
| NTRA | $47,722,810 | 2.48% | 175,807 | $-29,215,943 | Down ×1 | ||
| TVTX | $45,389,656 | 2.35% | 798,973 | $29,268,713 | Up ×1 | ||
| CTRE | $43,255,805 | 2.24% | 1,072,015 | Up ×1 | |||
| HCA | $38,307,472 | 1.99% | 98,252 | $813,140 | Up ×1 | ||
| PCVX | $36,619,110 | 1.90% | 629,952 | $-17,085,745 | Down ×3 | ||
| LQDA | $34,176,424 | 1.77% | 428,652 | $8,611,650 | Down ×1 | ||
| CYH | $26,267,680 | 1.36% | 7,864,575 | $756,474 | Down ×1 | ||
| GSK | $25,257,686 | 1.31% | 481,833 | $-73,266,122 | Down ×2 | ||
| CHE | $24,462,062 | 1.27% | 52,523 | $12,730,591 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $24,127,734 | 1.25% | 20,116 | $6,652,104 | Up ×2 | ||
| GERN | $23,958,300 | 1.24% | 18,717,422 | $-4,105,676 | Down ×1 | ||
| VKTX | $23,519,987 | 1.22% | 602,922 | $15,739,348 | Up ×1 | ||
| OHI | $23,055,521 | 1.20% | 483,547 | $-2,608,977 | Down ×1 | ||
| PODD | $22,657,236 | 1.18% | 148,816 | $-7,464,457 | Up ×3 | ||
| THC | $21,364,349 | 1.11% | 114,199 | $15,795,139 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNH | $21,257,396 | 1.10% | 51,145 | ||||
| WELL | $19,817,205 | 1.03% | 87,312 | $-15,959,013 | Down ×1 | ||
| BBNX | $19,578,740 | 1.02% | 1,249,441 | $5,402,063 | Down ×1 | ||
| COGT | $18,972,094 | 0.98% | 490,235 | Up ×1 | |||
| BCRX | $18,656,530 | 0.97% | 1,865,653 | $-10,282,556 | Down ×1 | ||
| MOH | $18,431,848 | 0.96% | 80,594 | $14,058,142 | Up ×1 | ||
| PNTG | $17,007,050 | 0.88% | 460,272 | $7,491,865 | Up ×3 | ||
| LTC | $16,173,608 | 0.84% | 420,640 | $4,243,539 | Up ×1 | ||
| INSM | $15,908,664 | 0.83% | 149,209 | Up ×1 | |||
| VRDN | $15,268,079 | 0.79% | 831,142 | $1,316,537 | Up ×1 | ||
| BMRN | $14,282,513 | 0.74% | 249,607 | $2,545,699 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMN | $13,871,548 | 0.72% | 428,531 | Up ×1 | |||
| CELC | $13,384,141 | 0.69% | 127,931 | Up ×1 | |||
| PHVS | $13,361,124 | 0.69% | 386,383 | $1,864,504 | Down ×2 | ||
| CTMX | $13,344,364 | 0.69% | 3,558,497 | $-1,641,652 | Up ×2 | ||
| HUM | $12,381,745 | 0.64% | 31,171 | ||||
| XENE | $11,862,672 | 0.62% | 196,532 | $4,327,944 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRVS | $11,175,030 | 0.58% | 747,994 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $11,101,153 | 0.58% | 41,621 | Up ×1 | |||
| BRKR | $11,006,561 | 0.57% | 182,894 | $6,780,051 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRNA | $10,653,104 | 0.55% | 152,122 | $2,539,938 | Down ×2 | ||
| GPCR | $10,535,528 | 0.55% | 196,302 | $3,882,193 | Up ×2 | ||
| INSM | $10,299,492 | 0.53% | 96,600 | Call option | $-5,071,388 | Up ×1 | |
| DFTX | $10,216,382 | 0.53% | 217,185 | $7,178,717 | Up ×1 | ||
| CMPS | $9,520,474 | 0.49% | 672,825 | $5,771,554 | Down ×1 | ||
| NAMS | $9,335,712 | 0.48% | 275,471 | $188,406 | Down ×3 | ||
| RVTY | $9,304,006 | 0.48% | 83,624 | $1,869,947 | Down ×4 | ||
| PALI | $8,742,021 | 0.45% | 4,182,785 | $13,898 | Down ×2 | ||
| ARDX | $8,559,560 | 0.44% | 1,678,345 | $-4,794,822 | Down ×1 | ||
| MLYS | $8,355,409 | 0.43% | 309,689 | Up ×1 | |||
| RLAY | $8,126,015 | 0.42% | 434,314 | $5,432,500 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVO | $8,112,742 | 0.42% | 169,227 | ||||
| BHVN | $7,675,164 | 0.40% | 515,804 | ||||
| PTGX | $7,171,420 | 0.37% | 58,504 | ||||
| ELVN | $6,934,023 | 0.36% | 136,631 | Up ×1 | |||
| REPL | $6,534,090 | 0.34% | 590,252 | $3,972,403 | Up ×1 | ||
| LBRX | $5,960,783 | 0.31% | 183,663 | $3,489,900 | Up ×1 | ||
| BEAM | $5,707,038 | 0.30% | 166,289 | Up ×1 | |||
| NHI | $5,389,523 | 0.28% | 70,673 | Up ×1 | |||
| RARE | $5,146,401 | 0.27% | 154,130 | $3,835,455 | Up ×1 | ||
| PACS | $5,007,684 | 0.26% | 117,441 | Up ×1 | |||
| XBI | $4,905,750 | 0.25% | 31,000 | Put option | $1,073,850 | Up ×1 | |
| EQ | $4,866,637 | 0.25% | 1,520,824 | $1,868,651 | Up ×1 | ||
| ANAB | $4,723,852 | 0.25% | 69,983 | $3,221,496 | Up ×1 | ||
| NHC | $4,674,438 | 0.24% | 22,116 | ||||
| EYPT | $4,257,610 | 0.22% | 297,735 | Up ×1 | |||
| SNDA | $4,187,059 | 0.22% | 102,624 | $3,269,966 | Up ×1 | ||
| GKOS | $4,100,978 | 0.21% | 29,343 | $-2,381,661 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00857U206) | $4,050,547 | 0.21% | 37,792 | $2,653,736 | Down ×1 | ||
| ARQT | $3,549,008 | 0.18% | 135,355 | $-10,035,217 | Down ×1 | ||
| TARS | $3,506,387 | 0.18% | 55,710 | Up ×1 | |||
| ANRO | $3,385,468 | 0.18% | 128,286 | $571,691 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPRY | $3,019,826 | 0.16% | 377,007 | $1,925,859 | Up ×1 | ||
| IFRX | $2,921,115 | 0.15% | 1,304,069 | $1,348,247 | Down ×1 | ||
| ISRG | $2,879,601 | 0.15% | 7,241 | $-2,246,147 | Down ×2 | ||
| ALEC | $2,861,985 | 0.15% | 1,423,873 | $-42,893 | Up ×2 | ||
| UHS | $2,795,372 | 0.15% | 18,800 | Put option | $-461,882 | Up ×1 | |
| VOR | $2,755,627 | 0.14% | 149,681 | Up ×1 | |||
| DSGN | $2,749,300 | 0.14% | 190,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| KPTI | $2,698,220 | 0.14% | 276,174 | $1,159,931 | |||
| QGEN | $2,662,710 | 0.14% | 68,100 | Call option | $-16,408,342 | Down ×1 | |
| PMVP | $2,533,811 | 0.13% | 1,890,904 | $-378,155 | Down ×1 | ||
| CTNM | $2,425,999 | 0.13% | 148,017 | $513,871 | Up ×3 | ||
| EVMN | $2,318,573 | 0.12% | 174,460 | $1,061,480 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMRN | $2,316,018 | 0.12% | 145,296 | $180,059 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPRB | $2,160,000 | 0.11% | 40,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| RGEN | $1,964,872 | 0.10% | 14,401 | $-12,266,017 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVVD | $1,951,572 | 0.10% | 2,237,015 | $-1,007,682 | Down ×1 | ||
| PRQR | $1,901,413 | 0.10% | 1,022,265 | Up ×1 | |||
| GRCE | $1,754,483 | 0.09% | 772,900 | $-1,748,575 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVR | $1,637,356 | 0.08% | 166,229 | $-589,232 | Down ×2 | ||
| VIR | $1,596,121 | 0.08% | 156,636 | $-643,879 | Down ×1 | ||
| EDIT | $1,486,541 | 0.08% | 458,809 | $767,971 | Up ×1 | ||
| WHWK | $1,389,141 | 0.07% | 303,306 | $330,681 | Down ×1 | ||
| TECH | $1,364,110 | 0.07% | 19,308 | $-5,215,215 | Down ×3 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CTRE | $43,255,805 | 1,072,015 | 2.24% |
| UNH | $21,257,396 | 51,145 | 1.10% |
| COGT | $18,972,094 | 490,235 | 0.98% |
| INSM | $15,908,664 | 149,209 | 0.83% |
| AMN | $13,871,548 | 428,531 | 0.72% |
| CELC | $13,384,141 | 127,931 | 0.69% |
| HUM | $12,381,745 | 31,171 | 0.64% |
| CRVS | $11,175,030 | 747,994 | 0.58% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $11,101,153 | 41,621 | 0.58% |
| MLYS | $8,355,409 | 309,689 | 0.43% |
| NVO | $8,112,742 | 169,227 | 0.42% |
| BHVN | $7,675,164 | 515,804 | 0.40% |
| PTGX | $7,171,420 | 58,504 | 0.37% |
| ELVN | $6,934,023 | 136,631 | 0.36% |
| BEAM | $5,707,038 | 166,289 | 0.30% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| GSK | Trimmed | -1.3M | -$73.3M |
| QQQ | Trimmed | -140K | -$65.2M |
| TVTX | Bought more | +256K | +$29.3M |
| NTRA | Trimmed | -209K | -$29.2M |
| ABVX | Trimmed | -21K | +$17.7M |
| PCVX | Trimmed | -294K | -$17.1M |
| WELL | Trimmed | -94K | -$16.0M |
| THC | Bought more | +85K | +$15.8M |
| VKTX | Bought more | +364K | +$15.7M |
| MOH | Bought more | +48K | +$14.1M |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | June 30, 2026 | 107,000 | $69,586,380 | No longer tracked |
| SPY | June 30, 2025 | 76,900 | $43,017,091 | No longer tracked |
| DHR | March 31, 2026 | 186,262 | $42,639,097 | 12.9% |
| VRTX | June 30, 2026 | 90,000 | $40,188,600 | 1.6% |
| ZIMV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,079,380 | $39,383,457 | No longer tracked |
| TLT | June 30, 2026 | 428,800 | $37,172,672 | |
| DOC | June 30, 2026 | 1,981,070 | $32,548,980 | -8.9% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 241,678 | $24,544,818 | No longer tracked |
| AVTR | June 30, 2026 | 2,974,287 | $23,318,410 | 54.9% |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 98,721 | $21,806,482 | No longer tracked |
| INSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 164,473 | $21,343,661 | -5.7% |
| TEVA | March 31, 2026 | 660,177 | $20,604,124 | 31.2% |
| NBIX | June 30, 2025 | 167,243 | $18,497,076 | 13.9% |
| IQV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 97,604 | $15,381,414 | 35.9% |
| PTGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 277,316 | $15,327,255 | 110.8% |
| HYG | June 30, 2026 | 180,000 | $14,320,800 | |
| RGEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 105,087 | $14,046,979 | 10.9% |
| BIIB | March 31, 2026 | 77,944 | $13,717,365 | 19.9% |
| SEM | March 31, 2026 | 906,100 | $13,455,585 | No longer tracked |
| RNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 302,911 | $13,197,832 | -89.1% |
| CGON | March 31, 2026 | 308,466 | $12,807,508 | -0.4% |
| BMY | March 31, 2026 | 235,293 | $12,691,704 | 0.8% |
| NVO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 217,708 | $12,080,617 | -26.7% |
| ELV | March 31, 2026 | 30,195 | $10,584,857 | 32.0% |
| MNKD | March 31, 2026 | 1,852,563 | $10,504,032 | 55.1% |
| ASND | March 31, 2026 | 48,241 | $10,286,911 | -0.4% |
| ILMN | March 31, 2026 | 76,721 | $10,062,726 | 121.5% |
| GMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 169,643 | $10,012,330 | 32.0% |
| IWM | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $9,920,000 | -6.2% |
| DVAX | March 31, 2026 | 605,976 | $9,319,911 | No longer tracked |
| XLK | June 30, 2026 | 70,000 | $9,303,000 | 4.9% |
| EWTX | March 31, 2026 | 337,340 | $8,371,092 | 31.4% |
| CPRX | March 31, 2026 | 358,168 | $8,359,641 | No longer tracked |
| HUM | March 31, 2026 | 32,462 | $8,314,492 | 124.0% |
| ALGN | June 30, 2025 | 49,277 | $7,828,144 | -24.1% |
| TFX | June 30, 2025 | 56,630 | $7,825,700 | 4.9% |
| REGN | March 31, 2026 | 10,097 | $7,793,571 | -4.8% |
| ICLR | June 30, 2026 | 68,688 | $7,601,014 | -6.7% |
| AGIO | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $6,766,000 | -14.3% |
| ETNB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 392,441 | $5,768,883 | No longer tracked |
| TMO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,685 | $5,548,720 | 35.0% |
| MDGL | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $5,234,700 | -7.0% |
| CVS | March 31, 2026 | 63,696 | $5,054,915 | 20.4% |
| PRAX | June 30, 2026 | 14,800 | $4,768,412 | -11.7% |
| ESPR | June 30, 2026 | 1,735,963 | $4,756,539 | No longer tracked |
| ACAD | March 31, 2026 | 176,594 | $4,716,826 | -10.4% |
| PTGX | March 31, 2026 | 52,961 | $4,625,614 | 32.9% |
| MRUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,054 | $4,524,284 | No longer tracked |
| ZBIO | March 31, 2026 | 121,016 | $4,394,091 | 44.7% |
| HQY | June 30, 2026 | 51,614 | $4,313,382 | -0.3% |
| DAWN | June 30, 2026 | 183,902 | $3,942,859 | No longer tracked |
| NHC | March 31, 2026 | 28,577 | $3,917,621 | No longer tracked |
| FTRE | March 31, 2026 | 224,139 | $3,866,398 | 112.3% |
| CNC | June 30, 2026 | 111,652 | $3,655,486 | -1.9% |
| MIRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,314 | $3,615,209 | 5.0% |
| ENGN | June 30, 2026 | 510,543 | $3,476,798 | 12.1% |
| GKOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,496 | $3,253,222 | 100.8% |
| EHAB | June 30, 2026 | 227,451 | $3,204,785 | No longer tracked |
| XLE | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $3,063,000 | 18.3% |
| NKTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,890 | $2,838,741 | 3.1% |
| GOSS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 925,233 | $2,433,363 | -95.7% |
| NVAX | June 30, 2025 | 365,523 | $2,343,002 | 66.0% |
| MRVI | March 31, 2026 | 718,582 | $2,335,392 | 179.2% |
| KURA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 263,628 | $2,333,108 | 2.5% |
| EOLS | March 31, 2026 | 344,104 | $2,288,292 | 73.7% |
| STRO | June 30, 2026 | 73,161 | $1,822,441 | -53.8% |
| RAPP | March 31, 2026 | 59,233 | $1,797,129 | 2.8% |
| BHVN | March 31, 2026 | 145,431 | $1,641,916 | 52.1% |
| AMRN | June 30, 2025 | 3,399,204 | $1,523,183 | -23.9% |
| QURE | March 31, 2026 | 62,820 | $1,503,283 | 43.5% |
| NVCR | June 30, 2026 | 134,917 | $1,470,595 | -1.4% |
| BVS | June 30, 2026 | 159,110 | $1,452,674 | 39.1% |
| AUTL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 610,231 | $1,391,327 | 9.2% |
| NVAX | March 31, 2026 | 181,220 | $1,217,798 | 28.5% |
| IMCR | June 30, 2026 | 39,238 | $1,183,026 | -6.4% |
| KPTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 257,154 | $1,108,334 | -87.7% |
| ITOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 109,324 | $1,089,960 | No longer tracked |
| TYRA | June 30, 2026 | 27,055 | $1,036,206 | -36.0% |
| PASG | June 30, 2026 | 131,581 | $1,032,911 | -15.6% |
| DHC | June 30, 2026 | 151,283 | $1,004,519 | -16.9% |
| KRRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,856 | $998,794 | 20.3% |
| INMD | June 30, 2026 | 67,744 | $926,738 | -3.6% |
| XOMA | June 30, 2025 | 45,017 | $897,189 | No longer tracked |
| PBYI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 240,688 | $825,560 | 79.1% |
| PVLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,343 | $711,093 | 26.6% |
| ARCT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48,364 | $629,216 | -29.3% |
| ATYR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 658,000 | $474,681 | -63.3% |
| CBLL | March 31, 2026 | 17,094 | $374,871 | 29.2% |
| MODVQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $312,000 | No longer tracked |
| REPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 59,992 | $251,366 | 34.5% |
| AIRS | June 30, 2026 | 74,139 | $209,813 | -60.7% |
| ACIU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,752 | $204,527 | -5.7% |
| DYN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $126,500 | -22.3% |