Granahan Investment Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +35.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 26.06% Est. buys $634,935,640 · sells $680,622,241
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 60.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +47.2% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 150 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRCH | $186,400,646 | 6.64% | 12,393,660 | $95,520,989 | Down ×1 | ||
| SIMO | $148,582,514 | 5.29% | 445,752 | $126,657,667 | Up ×1 | ||
| FPS | $100,972,983 | 3.60% | 1,807,608 | $40,352,354 | Down ×1 | ||
| INDI | $87,195,315 | 3.11% | 19,419,892 | $21,881,353 | Down ×1 | ||
| VCTR | $85,349,733 | 3.04% | 1,015,343 | $14,152,347 | Down ×1 | ||
| FTAI | $79,460,613 | 2.83% | 293,722 | $-3,917,052 | Down ×2 | ||
| MRX | $76,448,549 | 2.72% | 1,254,283 | $21,893,774 | Up ×1 | ||
| MOD | $70,378,995 | 2.51% | 263,572 | $-11,447,667 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRS | $59,821,760 | 2.13% | 96,981 | $-34,564,946 | Down ×3 | ||
| NXT | $59,086,053 | 2.11% | 495,938 | $7,920,534 | Up ×2 | ||
| MGNI | $58,519,345 | 2.09% | 3,083,211 | $28,184,799 | Up ×1 | ||
| AXON | $54,283,306 | 1.93% | 96,829 | $15,767,321 | Up ×2 | ||
| ONTO | $53,576,410 | 1.91% | 141,568 | $12,830,231 | Down ×1 | ||
| TTMI | $50,370,097 | 1.79% | 269,330 | $18,471,477 | Down ×1 | ||
| LGND | $46,538,247 | 1.66% | 147,231 | $41,713,705 | Up ×1 | ||
| KRUS | $46,161,336 | 1.64% | 801,969 | $3,734,809 | Up ×1 | ||
| RGEN | $45,335,055 | 1.62% | 332,271 | $35,090,253 | Up ×3 | ||
| APPS | $45,075,180 | 1.61% | 3,494,200 | $24,591,609 | Down ×1 | ||
| LTH | $44,253,693 | 1.58% | 1,083,587 | $11,912,681 | Down ×3 | ||
| GENI | $42,567,440 | 1.52% | 7,024,330 | $18,717,374 | Up ×1 | ||
| CWST | $42,306,944 | 1.51% | 436,289 | $22,451,157 | Up ×1 | ||
| QXO | $40,221,999 | 1.43% | 2,327,662 | $10,906,616 | Up ×4 | ||
| GNRC | $35,978,150 | 1.28% | 122,872 | $33,397,255 | Up ×1 | ||
| ZETA | $34,601,612 | 1.23% | 1,758,212 | $18,291,779 | Up ×1 | ||
| KRNT | $34,440,217 | 1.23% | 2,119,398 | $744,632 | Down ×2 | ||
| TWST | $32,395,060 | 1.15% | 314,882 | Up ×1 | |||
| DAVE | $31,631,773 | 1.13% | 84,897 | $20,235,493 | Up ×2 | ||
| SIBN | $31,516,890 | 1.12% | 1,931,182 | $9,552,095 | Up ×2 | ||
| FROG | $27,235,191 | 0.97% | 299,683 | $21,129,457 | Up ×1 | ||
| FIGR | $25,867,217 | 0.92% | 842,306 | $-5,889,613 | Down ×1 | ||
| CLBT | $24,252,980 | 0.86% | 1,661,163 | $280,686 | Down ×2 | ||
| GTES | $23,591,045 | 0.84% | 843,441 | $6,077,249 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLBE | $21,995,447 | 0.78% | 633,327 | $5,121,453 | Up ×1 | ||
| GRAL | $21,926,686 | 0.78% | 321,176 | $19,361,911 | Up ×1 | ||
| RBC | $21,908,989 | 0.78% | 34,017 | $1,002,671 | Down ×2 | ||
| CAVA | $20,829,455 | 0.74% | 265,411 | $-3,755,327 | Down ×1 | ||
| KIDS | $20,774,491 | 0.74% | 1,085,964 | $6,543,211 | Up ×2 | ||
| MTRN | $20,755,740 | 0.74% | 69,793 | $-142,713 | Down ×1 | ||
| DSGX | $20,582,075 | 0.73% | 297,257 | $16,628,170 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 74768A104) | $19,089,560 | 0.68% | 233,540 | Up ×1 | |||
| TOST | $19,077,593 | 0.68% | 685,751 | $8,498,327 | Up ×1 | ||
| TCBI | $19,008,824 | 0.68% | 184,087 | $2,749,523 | Up ×1 | ||
| SN | $18,922,745 | 0.67% | 124,271 | $4,971,691 | Down ×1 | ||
| CELC | $18,732,525 | 0.67% | 179,053 | $8,593,126 | Up ×3 | ||
| UMAC | $18,494,014 | 0.66% | 829,328 | $5,889,984 | Down ×2 | ||
| FWRG | $17,580,052 | 0.63% | 1,363,852 | $6,177,424 | Up ×1 | ||
| NTNX | $17,165,978 | 0.61% | 336,852 | $11,224,331 | Up ×2 | ||
| LASR | $16,499,313 | 0.59% | 236,991 | $5,935,161 | Up ×1 | ||
| VECO | $15,526,645 | 0.55% | 204,837 | $9,000,773 | Up ×1 | ||
| STOK | $15,103,814 | 0.54% | 461,608 | $4,177,134 | Up ×2 | ||
| BLFS | $14,725,183 | 0.52% | 521,430 | $948,335 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVAV | $14,325,270 | 0.51% | 86,783 | $6,868,545 | Up ×1 | ||
| ARLO | $13,817,674 | 0.49% | 1,025,050 | $-2,824,169 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALGM | $12,911,795 | 0.46% | 185,461 | $6,132,813 | Down ×1 | ||
| MEC | $12,141,086 | 0.43% | 324,108 | $5,185,999 | Down ×1 | ||
| CHYM | $11,947,643 | 0.43% | 583,381 | $3,591,216 | Up ×2 | ||
| YSS | $11,526,838 | 0.41% | 468,190 | $-9,925,076 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALKT | $11,375,392 | 0.41% | 627,781 | $7,412,950 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 04339D105) | $11,128,184 | 0.40% | 241,183 | Up ×1 | |||
| DOCN | $11,047,689 | 0.39% | 70,354 | $8,156,989 | Up ×1 | ||
| RDNT | $10,584,854 | 0.38% | 171,637 | $4,756,533 | Up ×1 | ||
| JBTM | $10,491,620 | 0.37% | 72,356 | $2,408,702 | Up ×2 | ||
| IRTC | $9,980,262 | 0.36% | 83,903 | $-1,352,254 | Down ×1 | ||
| AGYS | $9,904,197 | 0.35% | 94,777 | $7,236,447 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNDX | $9,771,158 | 0.35% | 446,988 | $2,615,499 | Up ×1 | ||
| KNSA | $9,702,814 | 0.35% | 151,725 | $-372,862 | Down ×2 | ||
| WSC | $9,701,924 | 0.35% | 336,172 | $3,178,314 | Down ×1 | ||
| OKTA | $9,315,578 | 0.33% | 68,271 | $6,100,825 | Up ×1 | ||
| RYTM | $9,245,468 | 0.33% | 83,270 | $2,487,116 | Up ×4 | ||
| LPTH | $9,205,786 | 0.33% | 563,045 | $1,646,967 | Down ×1 | ||
| OWLT | $9,157,705 | 0.33% | 1,595,419 | $3,058,298 | Up ×5 | ||
| SRRK | $9,006,745 | 0.32% | 163,759 | $1,322,349 | Up ×4 | ||
| CHEF | $8,955,271 | 0.32% | 93,187 | $2,142,360 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSHA | $8,888,255 | 0.32% | 1,305,177 | $4,940,168 | Up ×2 | ||
| LSCC | $8,848,430 | 0.32% | 57,848 | $2,999,541 | Down ×1 | ||
| RMBS | $8,793,361 | 0.31% | 66,245 | $-15,316,202 | Down ×1 | ||
| HQY | $8,789,762 | 0.31% | 97,318 | $-1,414,051 | Down ×1 | ||
| ZYME | $8,787,144 | 0.31% | 336,157 | $2,507,788 | Up ×2 | ||
| CECO | $8,604,239 | 0.31% | 94,823 | $3,079,505 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALHC | $8,451,907 | 0.30% | 354,973 | $-5,300,503 | Down ×1 | ||
| MP | $8,325,999 | 0.30% | 148,652 | $1,634,364 | Up ×2 | ||
| IMNM | $8,021,305 | 0.29% | 378,542 | $1,306,756 | Up ×1 | ||
| IMVT | $7,951,513 | 0.28% | 206,372 | $1,879,872 | Down ×1 | ||
| EWTX | $7,873,200 | 0.28% | 193,778 | $1,546,645 | Down ×4 | ||
| XENE | $7,813,179 | 0.28% | 129,443 | $1,737,783 | Up ×3 | ||
| AIP | $7,794,565 | 0.28% | 160,415 | $-3,928,421 | Down ×1 | ||
| RGTI | $7,634,820 | 0.27% | 395,177 | $3,047,657 | Up ×2 | ||
| DYN | $7,519,529 | 0.27% | 338,565 | Up ×1 | |||
| ATEX | $7,424,136 | 0.26% | 72,121 | Up ×1 | |||
| BBIO | $7,383,202 | 0.26% | 99,130 | $-258,969 | Down ×1 | ||
| SYRE | $7,367,941 | 0.26% | 82,991 | Up ×1 | |||
| GWRE | $7,221,681 | 0.26% | 58,689 | Up ×1 | |||
| KRMN | $7,215,636 | 0.26% | 144,544 | Up ×1 | |||
| EVLV | $7,168,533 | 0.26% | 1,235,954 | Up ×1 | |||
| IRMD | $7,163,751 | 0.26% | 74,966 | $6,692,077 | Up ×2 | ||
| XERS | $7,118,124 | 0.25% | 898,753 | $1,771,371 | Down ×2 | ||
| BETA | $7,076,758 | 0.25% | 422,493 | $726,975 | Down ×2 | ||
| NTSK | $6,641,236 | 0.24% | 607,060 | $3,520,499 | Up ×3 | ||
| CRVL | $6,600,174 | 0.24% | 105,569 | $2,233,858 | Up ×3 | ||
| CALY | $6,429,431 | 0.23% | 342,173 | $559,301 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| RGEN | $45,335,055 | 1.62% | up ×3 |
| QXO | $40,221,999 | 1.43% | up ×4 |
| CELC | $18,732,525 | 0.67% | up ×3 |
| RYTM | $9,245,468 | 0.33% | up ×4 |
| OWLT | $9,157,705 | 0.33% | up ×5 |
| SRRK | $9,006,745 | 0.32% | up ×4 |
| XENE | $7,813,179 | 0.28% | up ×3 |
| NTSK | $6,641,236 | 0.24% | up ×3 |
| CRVL | $6,600,174 | 0.24% | up ×3 |
| MEG | $5,248,598 | 0.19% | up ×3 |
| BBNX | $4,695,233 | 0.17% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| TWST | $32,395,060 | 314,882 | 1.15% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 74768A104) | $19,089,560 | 233,540 | 0.68% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 04339D105) | $11,128,184 | 241,183 | 0.40% |
| DYN | $7,519,529 | 338,565 | 0.27% |
| ATEX | $7,424,136 | 72,121 | 0.26% |
| SYRE | $7,367,941 | 82,991 | 0.26% |
| GWRE | $7,221,681 | 58,689 | 0.26% |
| KRMN | $7,215,636 | 144,544 | 0.26% |
| EVLV | $7,168,533 | 1,235,954 | 0.26% |
| FOUR | $6,427,825 | 132,151 | 0.23% |
| GRBK | $6,019,088 | 75,201 | 0.21% |
| MAMA | $5,891,785 | 330,072 | 0.21% |
| AEIS | $5,746,672 | 15,412 | 0.20% |
| ORKA | $4,857,286 | 51,038 | 0.17% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 337185102) | $4,794,676 | 238,304 | 0.17% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| PRCH | Trimmed | -281K | +$95.5M |
| FPS | Trimmed | -263K | +$40.4M |
| RGEN | Bought more | +245K | +$35.1M |
| CRS | Trimmed | -142K | -$34.6M |
| MGNI | Bought more | +530K | +$28.2M |
| APPS | Trimmed | -3.6M | +$24.6M |
| CWST | Bought more | +186K | +$22.5M |
| MRX | Bought more | +31K | +$21.9M |
| INDI | Trimmed | -864K | +$21.9M |
| FROG | Bought more | +170K | +$21.1M |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ODD | March 31, 2026 | 1,523,204 | $61,202,337 | 56.0% |
| FIX | June 30, 2026 | 26,027 | $35,890,973 | -32.1% |
| SMTC | June 30, 2026 | 370,642 | $28,498,663 | -9.2% |
| CRCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 138,732 | $25,150,724 | -38.4% |
| SRAD | June 30, 2026 | 1,439,659 | $24,099,892 | -17.8% |
| KVYO | March 31, 2026 | 605,271 | $19,653,149 | 5.6% |
| WLTH | March 31, 2026 | 1,386,092 | $18,836,990 | 12.4% |
| PAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 260,529 | $18,072,897 | -56.6% |
| FOUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 196,810 | $15,233,094 | -39.5% |
| HUBS | March 31, 2026 | 37,831 | $15,181,580 | 2.0% |
| PCTY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 81,064 | $14,687,986 | 5.8% |
| PSTG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 252,138 | $14,518,106 | No longer tracked |
| KLC | June 30, 2025 | 1,228,286 | $14,235,835 | -80.7% |
| STRL | June 30, 2026 | 34,332 | $13,982,394 | -53.7% |
| COMP | June 30, 2026 | 1,885,312 | $13,781,631 | -25.6% |
| ETOR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 198,140 | $13,194,143 | -42.8% |
| EVH | June 30, 2025 | 1,361,830 | $12,896,530 | -61.5% |
| BPMC | June 30, 2025 | 144,756 | $12,812,354 | No longer tracked |
| SPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 519,517 | $10,863,100 | -3.1% |
| HQY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,417 | $10,519,685 | 6.9% |
| LITE | March 31, 2026 | 28,498 | $10,504,078 | 30.1% |
| STKL | March 31, 2026 | 2,670,652 | $10,148,478 | No longer tracked |
| RDDT | June 30, 2025 | 96,630 | $10,136,487 | -10.5% |
| STEP | June 30, 2026 | 211,626 | $10,098,793 | 3.9% |
| NCLH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 401,759 | $9,895,324 | -28.0% |
| CYBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,558 | $8,364,639 | No longer tracked |
| PHR | June 30, 2026 | 987,607 | $8,276,147 | 20.2% |
| PTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,662 | $7,352,369 | -4.0% |
| GLOB | June 30, 2025 | 60,368 | $7,106,521 | -52.4% |
| ALAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 78,456 | $7,093,992 | 51.8% |
| CORZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 411,173 | $7,018,723 | -16.4% |
| VITL | March 31, 2026 | 216,551 | $6,916,639 | -34.5% |
| LENZ | March 31, 2026 | 431,100 | $6,897,600 | -64.9% |
| CSGP | June 30, 2026 | 161,047 | $6,496,636 | -2.8% |
| LIFE | June 30, 2026 | 580,595 | $6,485,246 | 136.1% |
| ACVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 651,344 | $6,454,819 | No longer tracked |
| SEAT | June 30, 2025 | 2,123,080 | $6,284,317 | |
| MRUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 66,208 | $6,233,483 | No longer tracked |
| WGS | June 30, 2026 | 96,605 | $6,203,973 | -5.8% |
| NTLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 342,586 | $5,916,460 | 48.2% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 57,212 | $5,810,451 | No longer tracked |
| KNF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 69,149 | $5,645,324 | -29.4% |
| CVLT | March 31, 2026 | 44,706 | $5,604,344 | 113.7% |
| ELF | March 31, 2026 | 73,239 | $5,569,094 | 90.4% |
| FN | June 30, 2026 | 10,431 | $5,439,975 | -34.7% |
| PRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 341,738 | $5,351,617 | No longer tracked |
| CRDO | June 30, 2026 | 56,099 | $5,266,013 | -36.1% |
| TSEM | June 30, 2026 | 29,902 | $5,247,203 | -25.8% |
| EVER | June 30, 2025 | 200,076 | $5,239,990 | -11.2% |
| POWL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,764 | $5,109,835 | |
| BELFB | March 31, 2026 | 29,884 | $5,069,223 | 15.0% |
| GRBK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 61,870 | $4,569,718 | 0.4% |
| NUVL | June 30, 2026 | 43,003 | $4,405,657 | No longer tracked |
| MGRC | June 30, 2025 | 39,043 | $4,349,390 | 2.4% |
| QLYS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,416 | $4,345,534 | 68.9% |
| VITL | June 30, 2025 | 138,691 | $4,225,915 | -76.0% |
| IONQ | June 30, 2026 | 146,012 | $4,209,526 | -39.1% |
| CALY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 440,926 | $4,188,797 | 25.3% |
| SLAB | March 31, 2026 | 32,019 | $4,184,883 | 6.5% |
| RVMD | June 30, 2026 | 42,573 | $4,140,224 | 0.8% |
| GTLS | June 30, 2025 | 28,151 | $4,063,878 | No longer tracked |
| CERT | March 31, 2026 | 460,797 | $4,059,622 | 101.4% |
| RCUS | March 31, 2026 | 169,940 | $4,049,670 | -14.9% |
| SMMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 185,640 | $3,950,419 | -23.7% |
| SLNO | June 30, 2026 | 114,825 | $3,844,341 | No longer tracked |
| APLS | June 30, 2025 | 175,696 | $3,842,472 | No longer tracked |
| MLTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,362 | $3,793,086 | 71.7% |
| CFLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 191,479 | $3,791,284 | No longer tracked |
| CIEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,612 | $3,585,230 | 55.3% |
| SPIR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 282,333 | $3,359,763 | -12.2% |
| NTRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,419 | $3,286,846 | 85.3% |
| RXST | June 30, 2025 | 129,721 | $3,275,455 | -62.3% |
| NOVT | June 30, 2025 | 25,610 | $3,274,751 | 16.9% |
| SHLS | March 31, 2026 | 363,482 | $3,089,597 | 14.9% |
| VERX | March 31, 2026 | 150,299 | $3,001,471 | 24.6% |
| CMCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 184,535 | $2,817,849 | 5.0% |
| PRTA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 461,082 | $2,798,768 | -6.8% |
| FIVN | June 30, 2025 | 102,682 | $2,787,816 | 42.1% |
| VRNS | March 31, 2026 | 84,421 | $2,769,009 | 127.8% |
| IDCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,455 | $2,573,690 | 0.7% |
| SPSC | March 31, 2026 | 28,004 | $2,495,997 | 53.7% |
| CLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,619 | $2,438,282 | 21.7% |
| RDW | March 31, 2026 | 316,942 | $2,408,759 | 6.0% |
| STVN | June 30, 2025 | 115,889 | $2,366,453 | -20.5% |
| NEOG | June 30, 2026 | 250,026 | $2,322,742 | 34.8% |
| NEXN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 241,710 | $2,235,818 | 30.7% |
| WEAV | March 31, 2026 | 280,610 | $2,129,830 | No longer tracked |
| TALK | March 31, 2026 | 581,666 | $2,111,448 | No longer tracked |
| INSM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,402 | $1,930,022 | -44.3% |
| AVPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 99,393 | $1,919,279 | 14.6% |
| PTLO | June 30, 2025 | 156,707 | $1,863,246 | -61.7% |
| REAX | June 30, 2025 | 441,361 | $1,791,926 | -67.8% |
| SG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 214,411 | $1,711,000 | 66.3% |
| COCO | June 30, 2025 | 52,337 | $1,604,129 | 56.1% |
| HASI | June 30, 2025 | 54,753 | $1,600,978 | 37.1% |
| OPRX | March 31, 2026 | 117,122 | $1,435,916 | 48.1% |
| RCAT | June 30, 2026 | 109,603 | $1,434,703 | -53.9% |
| AGIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41,886 | $1,393,128 | -5.0% |
| AZTA | June 30, 2026 | 40,996 | $866,245 | 59.2% |
| FSV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,792 | $836,779 | -27.1% |
| ALGM | June 30, 2025 | 31,956 | $803,054 | 3.5% |
| GSHD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,356 | $776,132 | -37.8% |
| PRSU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,617 | $565,558 | 48.3% |
| AMPX | March 31, 2026 | 64,382 | $507,974 | -45.7% |
| IWO | March 31, 2026 | 1,126 | $363,709 | |
| CTSO | June 30, 2025 | 358,418 | $358,418 | -79.5% |
| HBIO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 603,519 | $264,643 | |
| RDW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,270 | $232,601 | 0.2% |
| LOVE | June 30, 2025 | 12,663 | $230,213 | -15.9% |
| TGEN | June 30, 2026 | 88,496 | $226,550 | No longer tracked |
| CHEF | June 30, 2025 | 3,674 | $200,086 | 68.3% |
| BMRA | June 30, 2025 | 87,968 | $49,878 | -44.6% |