Affinity Asset Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +14.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 24.36% Est. buys $505,306,164 · sells $574,861,844
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 51.4% still held
Put-notional exposure: 2.5% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +105.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 113 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROIV | $132,712,500 | 6.00% | 3,750,000 | $55,152,500 | Up ×5 | ||
| APGE | $131,004,510 | 5.92% | 987,000 | $22,852,289 | Down ×1 | ||
| SYRE | $113,561,517 | 5.13% | 1,279,134 | $49,041,998 | |||
| XENE | $96,274,200 | 4.35% | 1,595,000 | $-1,127,050 | Down ×1 | ||
| ERAS | $96,180,000 | 4.35% | 5,250,000 | $9,617,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| INSM | $69,303,000 | 3.13% | 650,000 | $-9,186,600 | Up ×2 | ||
| PRAX | $61,936,150 | 2.80% | 185,000 | $7,163,850 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALKS | $58,944,375 | 2.66% | 1,125,000 | $11,208,375 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORKA | $56,150,300 | 2.54% | 590,000 | $31,641,339 | Up ×1 | ||
| ANAB | $55,762,358 | 2.52% | 826,109 | $3,629,958 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVTX | $53,592,000 | 2.42% | 2,900,000 | $33,573,259 | Up ×4 | ||
| CYTK | $46,854,500 | 2.12% | 550,000 | $685,665 | Down ×2 | ||
| RVMD | $46,820,000 | 2.12% | 250,000 | $37,095,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABVX | $43,975,800 | 1.99% | 330,000 | $-1,120,950 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 337185102) | $40,884,081 | 1.85% | 2,032,012 | Up ×1 | |||
| DNTH | $38,992,000 | 1.76% | 400,000 | $9,620,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| STRO | $38,926,568 | 1.76% | 1,172,487 | $12,284,850 | Up ×2 | ||
| MRNA | $35,015,000 | 1.58% | 500,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| NUVL | $33,962,500 | 1.54% | 275,000 | $3,227,500 | Down ×5 | ||
| TRVI | $33,573,208 | 1.52% | 1,800,172 | $9,711,156 | Down ×3 | ||
| MRNA | $33,264,250 | 1.50% | 475,000 | Call option | $-7,375,750 | Down ×1 | |
| ARKG | $31,545,000 | 1.43% | 750,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| OVID | $27,288,872 | 1.23% | 10,144,562 | $3,676,246 | Down ×1 | ||
| LXEO | $27,034,429 | 1.22% | 5,807,611 | $-1,953,782 | Up ×2 | ||
| CLDX | $26,047,000 | 1.18% | 700,000 | $10,187,000 | Up ×3 | ||
| BLTE | $25,407,525 | 1.15% | 165,000 | $15,043,925 | Up ×2 | ||
| ELVN | $25,375,000 | 1.15% | 500,000 | $2,368,363 | Down ×1 | ||
| FBRX | $24,339,559 | 1.10% | 1,145,391 | $-1,868,392 | Up ×2 | ||
| LLY | $23,988,600 | 1.08% | 20,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| NRIX | $23,474,461 | 1.06% | 967,620 | $8,476,351 | |||
| ANRO | $22,431,500 | 1.01% | 850,000 | $11,191,500 | Up ×1 | ||
| MDGL | $21,478,000 | 0.97% | 40,000 | $-7,312,850 | Down ×1 | ||
| PTGX | $21,099,083 | 0.95% | 172,125 | $2,957,108 | |||
| MLYS | $20,235,000 | 0.91% | 750,000 | $-82,500 | |||
| RLAY | $19,645,500 | 0.89% | 1,050,000 | $15,665,500 | Up ×1 | ||
| SGMT | $19,308,489 | 0.87% | 2,497,864 | $14,773,084 | Up ×1 | ||
| JBIO | $18,672,577 | 0.84% | 840,350 | $9,681,195 | Up ×1 | ||
| COGT | $17,415,000 | 0.79% | 450,000 | $-11,452,500 | Down ×1 | ||
| TVTX | $17,043,000 | 0.77% | 300,000 | $8,130,000 | |||
| CGEM | $15,947,590 | 0.72% | 875,760 | $4,845,885 | Up ×1 | ||
| SVRA | $15,474,862 | 0.70% | 2,512,153 | $1,758,507 | |||
| IDYA | $14,908,000 | 0.67% | 400,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CATX | $14,371,725 | 0.65% | 4,214,582 | $1,175,418 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67613T104) | $14,338,334 | 0.65% | 766,346 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 19240QAA0) | $13,653,740 | 0.62% | 11,000,000 | $5,068,240 | Up ×2 | ||
| OMER | $13,421,463 | 0.61% | 1,411,300 | Put option | |||
| HLXC | $13,300,000 | 0.60% | 1,250,000 | $600,000 | |||
| EQ | $13,120,000 | 0.59% | 4,100,000 | $10,667,380 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALKS | $13,098,750 | 0.59% | 250,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| ESTA | $12,700,996 | 0.57% | 148,013 | $7,022,996 | Up ×1 | ||
| CLYM | $12,674,880 | 0.57% | 972,000 | $7,879,880 | Up ×1 | ||
| TEVA | $12,671,120 | 0.57% | 374,000 | $-29,496,880 | Down ×1 | ||
| MANE | $12,294,000 | 0.56% | 100,000 | $7,873,500 | Up ×1 | ||
| ARWR | $12,226,500 | 0.55% | 150,000 | $-313,500 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 682143AK8) | $12,182,372 | 0.55% | 6,525,000 | $-1,036,854 | |||
| TSHA | $11,917,500 | 0.54% | 1,750,000 | $7,447,500 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLTO | $11,054,250 | 0.50% | 425,000 | $-600,750 | Down ×1 | ||
| EPRX | $10,906,500 | 0.49% | 1,650,000 | $-597,896 | Up ×2 | ||
| VERA | $10,727,500 | 0.48% | 250,000 | $670,000 | |||
| PRQR | $10,311,721 | 0.47% | 5,543,936 | $6,335,791 | Up ×1 | ||
| NAMS | $9,319,750 | 0.42% | 275,000 | $517,000 | |||
| KRRO | $9,316,995 | 0.42% | 706,904 | $1,314,842 | |||
| QURE | $9,212,000 | 0.42% | 200,000 | Call option | $4,307,000 | Down ×2 | |
| AVR | $8,987,110 | 0.41% | 912,397 | $3,923,307 | |||
| ZURA | $8,639,388 | 0.39% | 1,464,303 | $-6,618,215 | Down ×1 | ||
| QURE | $8,060,500 | 0.36% | 175,000 | ||||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $8,001,600 | 0.36% | 30,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| IBIO | $7,013,792 | 0.32% | 4,007,881 | $1,110,112 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 370920100) | $6,748,000 | 0.30% | 400,000 | $2,373,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| EVMN | $6,646,329 | 0.30% | 500,100 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| TYRA | $6,388,383 | 0.29% | 200,012 | $-3,474,327 | Down ×1 | ||
| SLGL | $6,294,486 | 0.28% | 84,900 | $3,521,786 | Up ×1 | ||
| SABS | $5,947,500 | 0.27% | 1,525,000 | $3,745,250 | Up ×1 | ||
| MGNX | $5,620,720 | 0.25% | 1,216,606 | $4,175,720 | Up ×2 | ||
| CRSP | $5,454,000 | 0.25% | 100,000 | $-1,681,500 | Down ×1 | ||
| NAMSW | $5,343,450 | 0.24% | 245,000 | $433,650 | |||
| ASMB | $5,221,200 | 0.24% | 190,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| RZLT | $5,200,000 | 0.24% | 1,000,000 | $479,695 | Down ×2 | ||
| DTIL | $5,082,087 | 0.23% | 646,576 | $1,793,384 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 423494103) | $5,069,842 | 0.23% | 138,030 | Up ×1 | |||
| VRDN | $4,592,500 | 0.21% | 250,000 | $-297,500 | |||
| AVBP | $4,342,500 | 0.20% | 125,000 | $305,250 | Down ×1 | ||
| VRCA | $4,328,909 | 0.20% | 707,338 | $587,091 | |||
| CMPS | $4,261,739 | 0.19% | 301,183 | $-1,868,172 | Down ×1 | ||
| MBX | $4,140,000 | 0.19% | 75,000 | $-337,500 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G75226103) | $3,959,000 | 0.18% | 370,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| IMVT | $3,853,000 | 0.17% | 100,000 | $1,369,000 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G0375M101) | $3,810,000 | 0.17% | 375,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BHVN | $3,720,000 | 0.17% | 250,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SNSE | $3,610,100 | 0.16% | 144,404 | Up ×1 | |||
| KPTI | $3,053,125 | 0.14% | 312,500 | $268,125 | Down ×2 | ||
| ALEC | $3,035,100 | 0.14% | 1,510,000 | $1,960,100 | Up ×1 | ||
| SGP | $2,929,104 | 0.13% | 131,586 | $-3,548,396 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRNX | $2,806,500 | 0.13% | 75,000 | $82,500 | |||
| OACCU | $2,750,000 | 0.12% | 250,000 | $87,500 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15102KAB6) | $2,282,800 | 0.10% | 2,000,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G50765109) | $2,272,000 | 0.10% | 200,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| NMRA | $1,820,107 | 0.08% | 1,070,651 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMLX | $1,778,022 | 0.08% | 98,999 | Up ×1 | |||
| ANL | $1,769,241 | 0.08% | 153,847 | $629,185 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 337185102) | $40,884,081 | 2,032,012 | 1.85% |
| MRNA | $35,015,000 | 500,000 | 1.58% |
| ARKG | $31,545,000 | 750,000 | 1.43% |
| LLY | $23,988,600 | 20,000 | 1.08% |
| IDYA | $14,908,000 | 400,000 | 0.67% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67613T104) | $14,338,334 | 766,346 | 0.65% |
| OMER | $13,421,463 | 1,411,300 | 0.61% |
| ALKS | $13,098,750 | 250,000 | 0.59% |
| QURE | $8,060,500 | 175,000 | 0.36% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $8,001,600 | 30,000 | 0.36% |
| EVMN | $6,646,329 | 500,100 | 0.30% |
| ASMB | $5,221,200 | 190,000 | 0.24% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 423494103) | $5,069,842 | 138,030 | 0.23% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G75226103) | $3,959,000 | 370,000 | 0.18% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G0375M101) | $3,810,000 | 375,000 | 0.17% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| ROIV | Bought more | +950K | +$55.2M |
| SYRE | Price move only | +0 | +$49.0M |
| RVMD | Bought more | +150K | +$37.1M |
| AVTX | Bought more | +1.6M | +$33.6M |
| ORKA | Bought more | +90K | +$31.6M |
| TEVA | Trimmed | -1.0M | -$29.5M |
| APGE | Trimmed | -298K | +$22.9M |
| RLAY | Bought more | +650K | +$15.7M |
| BLTE | Bought more | +100K | +$15.0M |
| SGMT | Bought more | +1.6M | +$14.8M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | June 30, 2025 | 430,000 | $240,537,700 | No longer tracked |
| XBI | March 31, 2026 | 1,500,000 | $182,895,000 | 20.9% |
| SPY | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $130,068,000 | No longer tracked |
| IBB | March 31, 2026 | 400,000 | $67,508,000 | 21.6% |
| VRNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 625,000 | $66,693,750 | No longer tracked |
| IWM | June 30, 2025 | 300,000 | $59,847,000 | 30.7% |
| VTYX | March 31, 2026 | 6,484,558 | $58,555,559 | No longer tracked |
| SPY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 84,490 | $56,285,548 | No longer tracked |
| CNTA | June 30, 2026 | 1,400,000 | $55,608,000 | No longer tracked |
| AMGN | March 31, 2026 | 145,000 | $47,459,950 | 14.5% |
| ACLX | June 30, 2026 | 362,764 | $41,652,562 | No longer tracked |
| XBI | June 30, 2025 | 500,000 | $40,550,000 | 86.2% |
| XLV | March 31, 2026 | 250,000 | $38,700,000 | 13.3% |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 250,000 | $32,045,000 | No longer tracked |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 562,631 | $29,661,906 | No longer tracked |
| MRUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 285,769 | $26,905,151 | No longer tracked |
| PTGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 440,000 | $24,318,800 | 110.8% |
| ASND | June 30, 2026 | 95,000 | $21,729,350 | -14.6% |
| EXEL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500,000 | $20,650,000 | 33.2% |
| BMY | June 30, 2026 | 300,000 | $18,195,000 | 6.1% |
| ALNY | June 30, 2025 | 55,000 | $14,851,100 | -32.6% |
| SLNO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200,000 | $13,520,000 | No longer tracked |
| AMGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $11,168,400 | 42.8% |
| BBIO | June 30, 2026 | 150,000 | $11,139,000 | -9.7% |
| WVE | June 30, 2026 | 1,401,727 | $10,162,521 | -34.9% |
| CRSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $9,728,000 | -14.5% |
| IBRX | June 30, 2026 | 1,250,000 | $9,587,500 | 17.5% |
| TNGX | March 31, 2026 | 1,000,000 | $8,860,000 | 11.1% |
| ELVN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 400,000 | $8,024,000 | 129.5% |
| CORT | June 30, 2025 | 70,000 | $7,995,400 | 58.4% |
| TARS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125,000 | $7,428,750 | -10.8% |
| IMVT | June 30, 2025 | 430,000 | $7,348,700 | 110.1% |
| RCUS | March 31, 2026 | 300,000 | $7,149,000 | 13.1% |
| INZY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,749,359 | $6,997,436 | No longer tracked |
| AKBA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,450,000 | $6,688,500 | -46.3% |
| MNPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 79,483 | $6,491,377 | 19.4% |
| NVO | June 30, 2026 | 175,000 | $6,431,250 | -22.2% |
| SMMT | March 31, 2026 | 350,000 | $6,121,500 | -11.6% |
| NBIX | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $5,530,000 | 13.9% |
| AVDL | March 31, 2026 | 250,000 | $5,387,500 | No longer tracked |
| AXSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $5,219,500 | 47.6% |
| NTLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300,000 | $5,181,000 | 36.4% |
| OLMA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500,000 | $4,895,000 | -67.1% |
| OMER | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,133,900 | $4,648,990 | 8.3% |
| PCVX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125,000 | $4,502,500 | 22.4% |
| EWTX | June 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $4,400,000 | 215.8% |
| ENGN | June 30, 2026 | 610,370 | $4,156,620 | 12.1% |
| CGON | June 30, 2026 | 60,000 | $4,060,800 | -5.2% |
| INSP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $3,710,000 | -24.1% |
| SLNO | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $3,572,500 | No longer tracked |
| CELC | June 30, 2026 | 30,000 | $3,424,200 | -31.1% |
| JAZZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $3,295,000 | 38.6% |
| IBRX | June 30, 2025 | 1,025,000 | $3,085,250 | 289.6% |
| MRSN | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $2,893,000 | No longer tracked |
| AUTL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,750,000 | $2,852,500 | -10.6% |
| OCUL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 239,000 | $2,793,910 | -42.7% |
| CMPX | June 30, 2025 | 1,461,507 | $2,776,863 | -67.1% |
| MAZE | June 30, 2025 | 250,000 | $2,752,500 | 115.4% |
| KYMR | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $2,737,000 | 146.1% |
| ABUS | March 31, 2026 | 521,900 | $2,510,339 | -1.1% |
| RAPP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 199,643 | $2,269,941 | 8.3% |
| ATXS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300,000 | $2,184,000 | No longer tracked |
| UTHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $2,096,050 | 11.2% |
| CORT | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $2,015,500 | 33.7% |
| THRD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 370,000 | $2,009,100 | No longer tracked |
| AVTE | June 30, 2025 | 800,000 | $2,008,000 | No longer tracked |
| GERN | March 31, 2026 | 1,500,000 | $1,980,000 | -19.5% |
| CAPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 175,000 | $1,737,750 | 24.1% |
| RARE | March 31, 2026 | 75,000 | $1,725,000 | -27.4% |
| KZR | June 30, 2026 | 229,076 | $1,699,744 | No longer tracked |
| NVAX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 250,000 | $1,575,000 | 20.6% |
| TRML | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,521,000 | No longer tracked |
| ATYR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,100,000 | $1,514,940 | -63.3% |
| MIST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 666,666 | $1,333,332 | -59.9% |
| NKTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 800,000 | $1,328,000 | 24.4% |
| MBX | June 30, 2025 | 175,000 | $1,291,500 | 412.8% |
| ETNB | June 30, 2025 | 175,000 | $1,272,250 | No longer tracked |
| MIRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,692 | $1,256,576 | 13.1% |
| MGTX | June 30, 2025 | 150,000 | $1,017,000 | 65.5% |
| OKUR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 347,990 | $831,696 | -6.9% |
| INMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 354,000 | $817,740 | -6.8% |
| ALT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $774,000 | -27.5% |
| PCSC | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $651,500 | No longer tracked |
| VKTX | June 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $603,750 | 13.0% |
| GALT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 250,000 | $527,500 | -8.0% |
| CNTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 402,653 | $390,090 | -78.9% |
| BDTX | June 30, 2025 | 250,000 | $387,500 | -23.8% |
| RPTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200,000 | $352,000 | No longer tracked |
| CBIO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,998 | $213,996 | 20.7% |
| RADX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,635 | $166,059 | -74.3% |
| ALLK | June 30, 2025 | 250,000 | $56,900 | No longer tracked |
| SPRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,500 | $25,125 | -65.1% |
| IMTXW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 187,204 | $112 | No longer tracked |