OP Asset Management Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: -3.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 6.71% Est. buys $641,321,257 · sells $2,637,743,901
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 70.8% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +31.4% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 765 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $719,173,082 | 7.67% | 3,594,248 | $-184,963,781 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $550,865,338 | 5.87% | 1,903,737 | $-181,317,290 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVV | $426,936,946 | 4.55% | 570,093 | $54,033,729 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $375,720,664 | 4.01% | 1,007,240 | $-145,071,141 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $303,299,566 | 3.23% | 1,272,550 | $-88,444,224 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $256,114,214 | 2.73% | 716,664 | $60,671,759 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $255,578,782 | 2.73% | 723,343 | $-66,460,582 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $236,811,852 | 2.53% | 626,901 | $-41,301,454 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOO | $217,231,134 | 2.32% | 316,290 | $42,054,571 | Up ×2 | ||
| MU | $179,292,403 | 1.91% | 155,327 | $101,681,095 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $144,915,627 | 1.55% | 344,545 | $-52,808,904 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $142,249,314 | 1.52% | 252,533 | $-90,921,695 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $136,166,490 | 1.45% | 113,526 | $-17,079,148 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $131,144,497 | 1.40% | 225,757 | $56,203,530 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $98,875,918 | 1.05% | 302,068 | $16,054,582 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $97,932,294 | 1.04% | 285,442 | $35,713,166 | Up ×5 | ||
| AMAT | $79,877,763 | 0.85% | 110,481 | $44,939,647 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $77,536,431 | 0.83% | 154,952 | $-38,457,763 | Down ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $73,561,235 | 0.78% | 169,758 | $43,600,976 | Up ×1 | ||
| INTC | $72,887,978 | 0.78% | 522,008 | $52,567,878 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $68,259,517 | 0.73% | 268,770 | $-35,209,491 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $66,847,864 | 0.71% | 590,216 | $-41,486,267 | Down ×1 | ||
| PWR | $65,121,858 | 0.69% | 90,442 | $11,454,604 | Down ×1 | ||
| PH | $64,827,838 | 0.69% | 66,278 | $-34,619,002 | Down ×1 | ||
| MTZ | $64,469,330 | 0.69% | 154,952 | $5,484,093 | Down ×2 | ||
| XOM | $63,490,991 | 0.68% | 464,387 | $-10,216,269 | Up ×1 | ||
| COST | $62,423,913 | 0.67% | 66,730 | $-32,301,705 | Down ×1 | ||
| GEV | $62,222,935 | 0.66% | 52,962 | $37,950,205 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $59,990,433 | 0.64% | 125,616 | $23,141,041 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $59,816,857 | 0.64% | 509,253 | $1,123,668 | Down ×1 | ||
| MA | $57,669,576 | 0.61% | 112,285 | $6,782,703 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAT | $55,779,463 | 0.59% | 52,380 | $-2,285,919 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $49,716,263 | 0.53% | 197,569 | $-17,901,813 | Down ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $44,147,717 | 0.47% | 146,325 | $24,480,737 | Up ×1 | ||
| CLH | $43,620,189 | 0.47% | 146,009 | $15,176,286 | Up ×2 | ||
| GE | $43,487,971 | 0.46% | 116,362 | $-9,148,527 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAC | $43,184,401 | 0.46% | 757,887 | $8,343,702 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNH | $42,146,129 | 0.45% | 101,403 | $-966,434 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $39,328,404 | 0.42% | 111,513 | $-18,006,661 | Down ×1 | ||
| VRT | $39,060,771 | 0.42% | 116,662 | $-80,572,386 | Down ×5 | ||
| WTS | $38,395,373 | 0.41% | 98,085 | $25,018,810 | Up ×2 | ||
| NFLX | $37,670,354 | 0.40% | 527,596 | $-37,256,360 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRK | $35,781,339 | 0.38% | 278,454 | $4,891,708 | Up ×1 | ||
| GS | $33,897,077 | 0.36% | 33,516 | $7,489,499 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRVL | $33,796,811 | 0.36% | 113,454 | $19,610,870 | Down ×3 | ||
| NEE | $32,500,353 | 0.35% | 370,290 | $-3,698,790 | Down ×1 | ||
| ESE | $31,081,452 | 0.33% | 88,794 | $20,869,690 | Up ×1 | ||
| PANW | $31,062,830 | 0.33% | 91,088 | $8,732,659 | Down ×1 | ||
| FIX | $30,964,004 | 0.33% | 15,623 | $9,632,407 | Up ×4 | ||
| TXN | $30,314,314 | 0.32% | 101,702 | $12,211,924 | Up ×1 | ||
| AIT | $29,656,769 | 0.32% | 87,703 | $12,956,202 | Up ×2 | ||
| IBM | $29,428,065 | 0.31% | 104,648 | $-10,218,941 | Down ×1 | ||
| PLTR | $28,719,487 | 0.31% | 246,160 | $-29,775,838 | Down ×1 | ||
| WFC | $28,620,546 | 0.31% | 346,328 | $2,716,009 | Up ×1 | ||
| ANET | $28,397,481 | 0.30% | 167,162 | $9,348,041 | Up ×5 | ||
| ORCL | $28,201,496 | 0.30% | 192,436 | $-16,091,706 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCK | $28,161,212 | 0.30% | 37,270 | $-214,807 | Up ×4 | ||
| MS | $27,722,676 | 0.30% | 132,619 | $7,525,988 | Up ×1 | ||
| C | $27,394,790 | 0.29% | 195,733 | $6,196,533 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAH | $26,553,981 | 0.28% | 111,778 | $5,606,609 | Up ×1 | ||
| USFD | $26,226,102 | 0.28% | 256,490 | $4,948,460 | Up ×3 | ||
| WDC | $25,843,250 | 0.28% | 40,461 | $16,329,305 | Up ×1 | ||
| APH | $24,071,559 | 0.26% | 136,522 | $8,429,808 | Up ×1 | ||
| MLI | $23,573,795 | 0.25% | 191,766 | $-15,613,950 | Down ×2 | ||
| COR | $23,452,252 | 0.25% | 82,876 | $2,727,495 | Up ×5 | ||
| NXT | $22,824,126 | 0.24% | 191,574 | $19,020,774 | Up ×3 | ||
| GLW | $22,692,657 | 0.24% | 88,841 | $3,389,268 | Down ×1 | ||
| HUBB | $22,557,767 | 0.24% | 43,115 | $12,904,421 | Up ×2 | ||
| QCOM | $21,981,509 | 0.23% | 118,954 | $7,833,352 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADI | $21,832,832 | 0.23% | 54,971 | $5,571,423 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $21,789,485 | 0.23% | 60,172 | $-11,533,525 | Down ×1 | ||
| BKNG | $21,513,925 | 0.23% | 120,702 | $-8,501,446 | Up ×5 | ||
| TMO | $21,171,431 | 0.23% | 42,228 | $1,994,388 | Up ×1 | ||
| MCD | $21,044,714 | 0.22% | 77,854 | $-1,590,433 | Up ×1 | ||
| NOW | $20,922,764 | 0.22% | 210,745 | $-7,243,318 | Down ×2 | ||
| CRWD | $20,819,985 | 0.22% | 27,282 | $10,852,037 | Up ×1 | ||
| PFGC | $20,769,799 | 0.22% | 185,793 | $4,968,870 | Up ×3 | ||
| AXP | $20,673,841 | 0.22% | 61,120 | $3,053,473 | Up ×1 | ||
| ISRG | $19,976,262 | 0.21% | 50,232 | $3,254,311 | Up ×1 | ||
| VZ | $19,738,993 | 0.21% | 466,202 | $-17,408,755 | Down ×1 | ||
| MPWR | $19,704,160 | 0.21% | 14,254 | $1,200,305 | Down ×1 | ||
| ELV | $18,820,989 | 0.20% | 48,667 | $10,249,855 | Up ×1 | ||
| DIS | $18,749,308 | 0.20% | 194,798 | $1,133,646 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNDK | $18,678,692 | 0.20% | 8,215 | $13,335,483 | Down ×1 | ||
| TJX | $18,382,555 | 0.20% | 121,337 | $-8,528,172 | Down ×2 | ||
| PGR | $18,354,606 | 0.20% | 84,022 | $2,672,831 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNP | $18,165,792 | 0.19% | 66,786 | $-7,241,860 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHW | $18,010,643 | 0.19% | 195,195 | $662,969 | Up ×1 | ||
| WELL | $17,960,364 | 0.19% | 79,131 | $-5,439,801 | Down ×1 | ||
| GILD | $17,675,978 | 0.19% | 139,908 | $-12,924,099 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABT | $17,571,438 | 0.19% | 193,646 | $-475,073 | Up ×1 | ||
| DE | $17,512,582 | 0.19% | 27,608 | $2,747,926 | Up ×1 | ||
| TRV | $16,626,493 | 0.18% | 50,365 | $5,366,187 | Up ×2 | ||
| IDXX | $16,365,441 | 0.17% | 31,087 | $4,639,358 | Up ×1 | ||
| UBER | $16,257,360 | 0.17% | 225,296 | $-1,583,581 | Down ×2 | ||
| T | $16,177,672 | 0.17% | 781,530 | $-4,901,508 | Up ×1 | ||
| BLK | $15,674,389 | 0.17% | 16,301 | $1,309,326 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRM | $15,452,785 | 0.16% | 98,639 | $-7,204,100 | Down ×1 | ||
| TPC | $15,371,188 | 0.16% | 185,262 | $-395,410 | Down ×1 | ||
| PFE | $15,262,169 | 0.16% | 633,811 | $-12,888,171 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| V | $97,932,294 | 1.04% | up ×5 |
| FIX | $30,964,004 | 0.33% | up ×4 |
| ANET | $28,397,481 | 0.30% | up ×5 |
| MCK | $28,161,212 | 0.30% | up ×4 |
| USFD | $26,226,102 | 0.28% | up ×3 |
| COR | $23,452,252 | 0.25% | up ×5 |
| NXT | $22,824,126 | 0.24% | up ×3 |
| BKNG | $21,513,925 | 0.23% | up ×5 |
| PFGC | $20,769,799 | 0.22% | up ×3 |
| WBD | $14,437,163 | 0.15% | up ×5 |
| EME | $11,363,548 | 0.12% | up ×3 |
| ALL | $9,019,830 | 0.10% | up ×5 |
| CBRE | $8,221,073 | 0.09% | up ×4 |
| UNFI | $6,158,874 | 0.07% | up ×5 |
| ARLO | $6,112,075 | 0.07% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| NBIS | $14,307,816 | 51,808 | 0.15% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 724078209) | $8,364,602 | 115,629 | 0.09% |
| UPWK | $8,196,654 | 980,461 | 0.09% |
| KBR | $6,048,413 | 175,164 | 0.06% |
| SDGR | $5,288,660 | 325,456 | 0.06% |
| GBTG | $2,718,659 | 289,527 | 0.03% |
| LOPE | $1,815,207 | 12,684 | 0.02% |
| SKYW | $1,388,733 | 13,981 | 0.01% |
| ONTO | $1,358,257 | 3,589 | 0.01% |
| HLMN | $1,331,131 | 157,717 | 0.01% |
| MLKN | $1,289,164 | 63,009 | 0.01% |
| UCTT | $1,077,695 | 7,558 | 0.01% |
| VKTX | $1,063,491 | 27,262 | 0.01% |
| CRCL | $1,014,543 | 16,199 | 0.01% |
| CRC | $947,800 | 17,927 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | Trimmed | -1.6M | -$185.0M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -981K | -$181.3M |
| MSFT | Trimmed | -400K | -$145.1M |
| MU | Trimmed | -74K | +$101.7M |
| META | Trimmed | -155K | -$90.9M |
| AMZN | Trimmed | -608K | -$88.4M |
| VRT | Trimmed | -361K | -$80.6M |
| GOOG | Trimmed | -399K | -$66.5M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +37K | +$60.7M |
| AMD | Trimmed | -143K | +$56.2M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RSP | June 30, 2026 | 158,782 | $30,473,441 | -0.8% |
| BOX | March 31, 2026 | 368,032 | $11,007,838 | 45.9% |
| PCTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,849 | $6,824,560 | -5.3% |
| D | Dec. 31, 2025 | 91,103 | $5,572,770 | 4.6% |
| COKE | June 30, 2026 | 28,044 | $5,377,157 | 0.6% |
| KD | June 30, 2026 | 408,819 | $5,363,705 | 2.2% |
| ADMA | March 31, 2026 | 271,192 | $4,946,542 | 7.9% |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 329,911 | $4,757,316 | No longer tracked |
| TENB | June 30, 2026 | 277,499 | $4,693,895 | -0.1% |
| FLR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 89,257 | $4,576,206 | 18.6% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 26,199 | $4,472,169 | No longer tracked |
| MPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,569 | $3,915,047 | 119.1% |
| UDMY | June 30, 2026 | 793,371 | $3,665,374 | No longer tracked |
| UMBF | March 31, 2026 | 31,830 | $3,661,723 | 16.1% |
| CHEF | March 31, 2026 | 57,659 | $3,593,885 | 95.8% |
| DAVE | June 30, 2026 | 19,982 | $3,478,666 | -7.0% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,428 | $3,311,302 | No longer tracked |
| RGLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,179 | $3,232,953 | 17.0% |
| VECO | March 31, 2026 | 111,719 | $3,192,929 | 69.5% |
| BRBR | March 31, 2026 | 117,669 | $3,145,293 | -53.8% |
| VLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,311 | $3,133,465 | 138.6% |
| FLS | June 30, 2026 | 41,106 | $3,021,702 | 0.3% |
| CHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 118,229 | $2,936,809 | No longer tracked |
| PRSU | March 31, 2026 | 83,721 | $2,819,723 | 43.0% |
| INTA | March 31, 2026 | 59,882 | $2,743,794 | 42.0% |
| EEFT | March 31, 2026 | 33,973 | $2,585,685 | -4.3% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,506 | $2,584,124 | No longer tracked |
| BJ | March 31, 2026 | 27,897 | $2,511,567 | -3.5% |
| QRVO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,811 | $2,441,946 | 35.1% |
| NVRI | June 30, 2026 | 116,548 | $2,286,672 | No longer tracked |
| EVRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 148,674 | $2,117,118 | No longer tracked |
| DOC | June 30, 2026 | 128,353 | $2,108,840 | -8.9% |
| GL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,958 | $2,107,710 | 15.9% |
| ACM | June 30, 2026 | 24,717 | $2,096,496 | -14.5% |
| TNC | June 30, 2026 | 29,688 | $1,971,283 | -23.3% |
| WSC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 70,510 | $1,931,974 | -18.0% |
| GMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,382 | $1,890,292 | No longer tracked |
| BCPC | March 31, 2026 | 12,065 | $1,850,288 | -1.7% |
| BIO | June 30, 2026 | 6,552 | $1,826,370 | 25.7% |
| LNWO | March 31, 2026 | 17,122 | $1,765,107 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 23,051 | $1,742,425 | No longer tracked |
| REZI | March 31, 2026 | 49,068 | $1,723,268 | -45.6% |
| BLDR | June 30, 2026 | 20,830 | $1,714,934 | -37.1% |
| EWBC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,328 | $1,648,801 | 18.6% |
| DY | June 30, 2026 | 4,629 | $1,568,398 | -45.9% |
| PSIX | June 30, 2026 | 25,440 | $1,548,788 | 15.3% |
| KN | March 31, 2026 | 72,088 | $1,544,846 | 56.0% |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,393 | $1,543,160 | No longer tracked |
| CLOV | March 31, 2026 | 655,112 | $1,539,513 | 148.9% |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,865 | $1,511,950 | No longer tracked |
| ATAI | June 30, 2026 | 423,674 | $1,499,806 | No longer tracked |
| SUNC | June 30, 2026 | 24,273 | $1,496,430 | 12.1% |
| NAGE | June 30, 2026 | 334,412 | $1,474,757 | -12.5% |
| OC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,177 | $1,439,639 | 5.8% |
| BWA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,892 | $1,436,024 | 37.7% |
| MSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,461 | $1,417,471 | 5.3% |
| POOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,471 | $1,386,323 | -29.4% |
| DT | March 31, 2026 | 31,730 | $1,375,178 | 60.4% |
| WWW | March 31, 2026 | 75,417 | $1,368,818 | 17.6% |
| REVG | March 31, 2026 | 22,495 | $1,367,921 | No longer tracked |
| AEE | March 31, 2026 | 13,663 | $1,364,387 | -9.1% |
| LGND | March 31, 2026 | 7,212 | $1,363,573 | 51.7% |
| CCK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,938 | $1,346,271 | 3.0% |
| KMX | June 30, 2025 | 17,229 | $1,342,484 | -18.3% |
| WTRG | March 31, 2026 | 34,203 | $1,312,027 | -2.2% |
| CPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,226 | $1,305,492 | -12.8% |
| ELS | March 31, 2026 | 21,394 | $1,296,690 | -6.7% |
| FDS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,498 | $1,288,632 | -8.3% |
| RVTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,178 | $1,242,702 | 56.6% |
| IT | June 30, 2026 | 7,841 | $1,241,544 | 42.6% |
| JKHY | June 30, 2026 | 7,848 | $1,240,298 | 3.5% |
| CR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,499 | $1,234,095 | 13.1% |
| EQH | June 30, 2026 | 33,179 | $1,231,272 | 20.0% |
| NBBK | June 30, 2026 | 58,392 | $1,230,319 | 6.8% |
| AKAM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,191 | $1,226,630 | 24.8% |
| BMRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,635 | $1,225,911 | -3.8% |
| SWK | June 30, 2025 | 15,763 | $1,211,859 | 34.8% |
| BXC | March 31, 2026 | 19,723 | $1,211,584 | 35.9% |
| COCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,998 | $1,189,075 | 5.6% |
| GDDY | June 30, 2026 | 14,289 | $1,181,271 | 14.5% |
| AMH | March 31, 2026 | 36,793 | $1,181,056 | 8.4% |
| AIZ | June 30, 2025 | 5,623 | $1,179,424 | 35.4% |
| MOH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,130 | $1,173,037 | 9.2% |
| SPB | March 31, 2026 | 19,683 | $1,162,872 | 6.3% |
| BAH | March 31, 2026 | 13,722 | $1,157,588 | -13.7% |
| SJM | March 31, 2026 | 11,828 | $1,156,896 | 21.5% |
| AFG | March 31, 2026 | 8,417 | $1,150,436 | 8.9% |
| BXP | March 31, 2026 | 16,652 | $1,123,677 | 16.5% |
| RPAY | March 31, 2026 | 307,515 | $1,122,430 | 46.9% |
| PEN | March 31, 2026 | 3,600 | $1,119,276 | -3.3% |
| CAG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 54,673 | $1,119,157 | -27.0% |
| PINS | June 30, 2026 | 60,868 | $1,116,319 | -8.4% |
| BOKF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,298 | $1,103,024 | 15.2% |
| ALLY | June 30, 2025 | 30,063 | $1,096,398 | -2.7% |
| BAX | March 31, 2026 | 57,351 | $1,095,977 | 39.8% |
| SANM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,153 | $1,091,098 | 99.0% |
| EXAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,892 | $1,088,291 | No longer tracked |
| HST | June 30, 2025 | 76,146 | $1,082,034 | 46.9% |
| SOLV | June 30, 2026 | 16,419 | $1,072,161 | 13.9% |
| ODP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,489 | $1,071,919 | No longer tracked |
| DFIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,809 | $1,070,207 | -0.3% |
| MASI | March 31, 2026 | 8,207 | $1,067,402 | No longer tracked |
| HCC | June 30, 2026 | 11,452 | $1,066,754 | 10.1% |
| EPAM | June 30, 2025 | 6,269 | $1,058,458 | -38.8% |
| UDR | June 30, 2026 | 31,268 | $1,056,233 | -16.7% |
| TECH | June 30, 2025 | 17,603 | $1,032,064 | 40.7% |
| PJT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,792 | $1,029,412 | -17.1% |
| SWKS | June 30, 2025 | 15,906 | $1,028,005 | 14.1% |
| AVNS | March 31, 2026 | 90,889 | $1,020,683 | No longer tracked |
| AVTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75,616 | $1,017,792 | 22.9% |
| TILE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,588 | $1,000,977 | 25.0% |
| FOLD | March 31, 2026 | 69,554 | $990,449 | No longer tracked |
| CDNA | March 31, 2026 | 52,385 | $986,933 | 286.8% |
| ALGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,859 | $984,104 | -7.9% |
| CNNE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53,710 | $983,430 | -1.2% |
| DAY | June 30, 2025 | 16,372 | $954,979 | No longer tracked |
| MRNA | June 30, 2025 | 33,622 | $953,183 | 588.7% |
| PAYC | March 31, 2026 | 5,980 | $952,973 | 81.8% |
| DBX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,306 | $952,552 | 12.2% |
| ERII | June 30, 2025 | 59,428 | $944,311 | -47.0% |
| SEIC | June 30, 2025 | 11,958 | $928,300 | 14.0% |
| KELYA | March 31, 2026 | 105,343 | $927,018 | 77.6% |
| KMX | March 31, 2026 | 23,971 | $926,239 | 32.1% |
| ROKU | June 30, 2025 | 13,100 | $922,764 | 73.4% |
| ALB | June 30, 2025 | 12,785 | $920,776 | 66.9% |
| TAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,223 | $915,090 | -21.0% |
| PRA | June 30, 2026 | 36,853 | $911,006 | No longer tracked |
| ARE | March 31, 2026 | 18,568 | $908,718 | 2.0% |
| EXAS | June 30, 2025 | 20,534 | $888,916 | No longer tracked |
| SUPN | June 30, 2025 | 26,866 | $879,862 | 34.5% |
| IGV | June 30, 2026 | 10,983 | $879,189 | 17.0% |
| WBA | June 30, 2025 | 78,630 | $878,297 | No longer tracked |
| HUT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47,011 | $874,405 | 157.5% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,900 | $862,419 | No longer tracked |
| CASH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,776 | $852,597 | -0.1% |
| IAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 83,815 | $852,399 | No longer tracked |
| FBIN | June 30, 2025 | 13,891 | $845,685 | -25.1% |
| CFLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,361 | $838,748 | No longer tracked |
| KE | March 31, 2026 | 30,139 | $838,467 | 21.5% |
| WYNN | June 30, 2025 | 9,871 | $824,229 | -19.0% |
| MAT | March 31, 2026 | 40,877 | $811,000 | 5.1% |
| GSHD | March 31, 2026 | 10,796 | $795,125 | 6.7% |
| TDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,816 | $791,913 | -1.0% |
| INFA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,250 | $785,288 | No longer tracked |
| ALIT | March 31, 2026 | 388,079 | $756,754 | 1418.0% |
| ACI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43,163 | $755,784 | -31.6% |
| HRL | June 30, 2026 | 31,918 | $722,943 | -18.4% |
| DVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,410 | $718,827 | 57.3% |
| RL | June 30, 2026 | 2,056 | $707,243 | -9.5% |
| KARO | June 30, 2025 | 36,356 | $700,944 | 22.5% |
| BBSI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,667 | $694,847 | -31.2% |
| MP | June 30, 2026 | 14,137 | $682,251 | -16.1% |
| CWAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,065 | $681,255 | No longer tracked |
| MGM | June 30, 2025 | 22,482 | $666,366 | -11.4% |
| BSY | March 31, 2026 | 17,366 | $662,773 | -8.2% |
| PLUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,306 | $660,819 | 6.5% |
| DXC | March 31, 2026 | 44,794 | $656,232 | -11.7% |
| ALG | March 31, 2026 | 3,909 | $656,204 | -2.4% |
| BCC | March 31, 2026 | 8,906 | $655,482 | -1.1% |
| AAL | June 30, 2025 | 61,658 | $650,492 | 15.3% |
| DBD | March 31, 2026 | 9,535 | $647,331 | -15.5% |
| VCEL | June 30, 2025 | 14,422 | $643,510 | -5.6% |
| GAP | June 30, 2025 | 30,928 | $637,426 | 3.2% |
| CPB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,645 | $632,769 | -37.9% |
| PRLB | March 31, 2026 | 12,429 | $628,783 | 72.2% |
| UHALB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,327 | $627,444 | No longer tracked |
| LIF | June 30, 2025 | 16,126 | $619,077 | -33.9% |
| RAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,661 | $613,932 | 67.4% |
| HUBG | June 30, 2026 | 16,718 | $602,517 | -32.0% |
| BEN | June 30, 2025 | 31,197 | $600,543 | 37.6% |
| PCRX | March 31, 2026 | 22,827 | $590,763 | 11.5% |
| KRMN | June 30, 2026 | 7,376 | $590,449 | -31.6% |
| AYI | March 31, 2026 | 1,628 | $586,145 | 10.2% |
| BFLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 298,395 | $575,902 | 135.5% |
| ROCK | March 31, 2026 | 11,638 | $575,383 | 0.7% |
| ETSY | March 31, 2026 | 10,338 | $573,139 | 45.6% |
| HLMN | March 31, 2026 | 65,267 | $565,212 | -15.4% |
| BIO | June 30, 2025 | 2,257 | $549,715 | 53.0% |
| BF-B | March 31, 2026 | 20,947 | $545,879 | No longer tracked |
| LASR | March 31, 2026 | 14,457 | $542,282 | -28.8% |
| GRPN | June 30, 2026 | 45,391 | $540,153 | -19.7% |
| TBBK | March 31, 2026 | 7,958 | $537,324 | -9.2% |
| RAL | June 30, 2026 | 12,899 | $536,469 | -0.6% |
| NABL | June 30, 2026 | 114,830 | $536,256 | 15.3% |
| VCEL | March 31, 2026 | 14,842 | $534,460 | 24.8% |
| BGC | March 31, 2026 | 59,542 | $531,710 | 20.4% |
| PLXS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,636 | $526,093 | 85.8% |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 3,958 | $522,139 | No longer tracked |
| UA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 79,525 | $516,117 | -5.0% |
| AA | June 30, 2025 | 16,878 | $514,779 | 42.2% |
| ATR | March 31, 2026 | 4,153 | $506,500 | -4.8% |
| LUV | June 30, 2025 | 14,932 | $501,417 | 30.9% |
| PRAA | June 30, 2026 | 27,620 | $483,350 | -0.6% |
| AMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,862 | $478,372 | No longer tracked |
| ONTO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,688 | $476,563 | 107.6% |
| NEOG | March 31, 2026 | 66,979 | $468,183 | 30.8% |
| TDS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,852 | $465,072 | -13.7% |
| LRN | March 31, 2026 | 7,104 | $461,263 | -10.5% |
| GMED | June 30, 2025 | 6,242 | $456,914 | 28.1% |
| MHK | March 31, 2026 | 4,092 | $447,256 | 28.4% |
| ALK | March 31, 2026 | 8,873 | $446,312 | 7.5% |
| GME | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,204 | $443,996 | -9.5% |
| BRC | June 30, 2025 | 6,220 | $439,381 | 24.7% |
| RBBN | June 30, 2026 | 206,802 | $438,420 | -24.4% |
| NBTB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,489 | $435,818 | 23.4% |
| WRBY | March 31, 2026 | 19,940 | $434,493 | 28.3% |
| ARQT | March 31, 2026 | 14,866 | $431,709 | 6.8% |
| EPAC | March 31, 2026 | 11,146 | $426,223 | -2.3% |
| EE | March 31, 2026 | 15,135 | $424,537 | -2.6% |
| ZEUS | March 31, 2026 | 9,852 | $421,518 | No longer tracked |
| XHR | June 30, 2025 | 35,778 | $420,749 | 44.8% |
| UFPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,222 | $419,498 | -17.5% |
| WLK | June 30, 2025 | 4,172 | $417,326 | -16.4% |
| INSP | June 30, 2026 | 8,084 | $416,973 | 56.8% |
| XPER | March 31, 2026 | 70,832 | $415,076 | -3.0% |
| VREX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,365 | $413,726 | 58.5% |
| CRL | June 30, 2026 | 2,340 | $403,650 | 28.0% |
| THS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,817 | $400,502 | No longer tracked |
| SKYW | March 31, 2026 | 3,940 | $395,615 | 5.0% |
| KWR | June 30, 2025 | 3,197 | $395,181 | 43.6% |
| TREE | June 30, 2025 | 7,823 | $393,262 | -33.5% |
| PRG | June 30, 2025 | 14,773 | $392,962 | 5.6% |
| HALO | March 31, 2026 | 5,732 | $385,764 | 70.0% |
| FOUR | June 30, 2026 | 8,807 | $385,130 | -25.6% |
| AKRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,106 | $384,873 | No longer tracked |
| ROG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,750 | $382,185 | 74.7% |
| FCN | June 30, 2025 | 2,313 | $379,517 | -15.5% |
| RRX | March 31, 2026 | 2,700 | $378,864 | -14.6% |
| DAN | March 31, 2026 | 15,603 | $370,727 | -17.1% |
| ALV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $370,500 | -5.8% |
| PVH | June 30, 2026 | 5,308 | $370,286 | 1.7% |
| CPRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,807 | $364,712 | No longer tracked |
| SCS | June 30, 2025 | 32,629 | $357,614 | No longer tracked |
| LLYVK | March 31, 2026 | 4,190 | $348,440 | 4.0% |
| MRP | June 30, 2025 | 12,894 | $341,820 | -13.7% |
| KBR | March 31, 2026 | 8,466 | $340,333 | -7.1% |
| EQC | June 30, 2025 | 204,798 | $329,725 | No longer tracked |
| SAM | March 31, 2026 | 1,665 | $324,891 | -27.3% |
| CORT | June 30, 2026 | 7,893 | $318,167 | 33.7% |
| PRMB | June 30, 2025 | 8,959 | $317,955 | -34.1% |
| AZTA | June 30, 2026 | 15,027 | $317,521 | 51.8% |
| TPH | March 31, 2026 | 9,983 | $314,165 | No longer tracked |
| EQBK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,638 | $311,630 | 17.3% |
| ADT | June 30, 2026 | 46,268 | $303,981 | -3.8% |
| FUBO | March 31, 2026 | 120,106 | $302,667 | -8.5% |
| SWI | June 30, 2025 | 16,235 | $299,211 | No longer tracked |
| ACMR | March 31, 2026 | 7,390 | $291,536 | 111.9% |
| RLAY | June 30, 2026 | 29,217 | $290,709 | 1.3% |
| LOGCXXXX | June 30, 2025 | 41,163 | $287,318 | No longer tracked |
| MIRM | June 30, 2026 | 3,051 | $281,851 | -29.2% |
| SEB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 77 | $280,819 | No longer tracked |
| OFIX | March 31, 2026 | 18,338 | $278,004 | -20.7% |
| EZPW | March 31, 2026 | 14,001 | $271,899 | 19.0% |
| NNI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,237 | $270,945 | -1.2% |
| DOMO | March 31, 2026 | 31,910 | $269,001 | No longer tracked |
| CELH | March 31, 2026 | 5,880 | $268,951 | -24.6% |
| AD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,183 | $259,202 | -35.9% |
| NPO | March 31, 2026 | 1,199 | $256,742 | 32.7% |
| RUSHA | June 30, 2025 | 4,790 | $255,834 | 37.4% |
| HAS | March 31, 2026 | 3,072 | $251,904 | -4.3% |
| HRMY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,010 | $248,316 | 5.9% |
| LKQ | June 30, 2026 | 8,417 | $247,207 | -13.4% |
| RVMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,242 | $244,801 | 159.4% |
| RLAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 70,542 | $244,075 | 263.2% |
| VRNT | June 30, 2025 | 13,529 | $241,493 | No longer tracked |
| CAVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,867 | $241,487 | -9.9% |
| CYTK | March 31, 2026 | 3,767 | $239,355 | -0.5% |
| CMP | March 31, 2026 | 11,927 | $234,246 | -4.9% |
| NPKI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,380 | $233,004 | 4.2% |
| HCKT | March 31, 2026 | 11,818 | $231,987 | -17.1% |
| LUMN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 52,884 | $231,632 | -6.0% |
| ECVT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,906 | $229,666 | 15.5% |
| THRY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,839 | $229,082 | -87.4% |
| KMI | June 30, 2025 | 7,941 | $226,557 | 5.7% |
| EXPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,495 | $222,904 | No longer tracked |
| CMCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,447 | $220,606 | 16.7% |
| BHE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,675 | $220,360 | 126.7% |
| AMRX | June 30, 2026 | 17,667 | $219,601 | 17.3% |
| SRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 70,575 | $217,371 | -57.4% |
| WING | Dec. 31, 2025 | 853 | $214,683 | -55.2% |
| PATH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,906 | $212,822 | -20.0% |
| DUOL | March 31, 2026 | 1,211 | $212,530 | 46.4% |
| MNKD | June 30, 2026 | 86,482 | $211,881 | -10.8% |
| TBI | March 31, 2026 | 45,900 | $208,845 | 134.8% |
| KFRC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,058 | $208,036 | 76.3% |
| CROX | March 31, 2026 | 2,423 | $207,215 | 42.2% |
| RYZ | June 30, 2025 | 8,842 | $203,012 | 18.5% |
| AMKR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,492 | $199,237 | 97.3% |
| COOP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,327 | $198,002 | No longer tracked |
| BZH | June 30, 2025 | 9,649 | $196,743 | 49.3% |
| PB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,764 | $194,143 | 1.6% |
| TDAY | June 30, 2025 | 66,100 | $191,029 | 96.9% |
| CVGW | June 30, 2025 | 7,915 | $189,881 | No longer tracked |
| LHX | June 30, 2026 | 526 | $181,549 | -18.6% |
| RPD | June 30, 2026 | 31,926 | $175,912 | 50.5% |
| PRGS | June 30, 2026 | 6,525 | $167,366 | 9.9% |
| RGLD | June 30, 2026 | 651 | $165,673 | 17.5% |
| REX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,252 | $160,816 | 34.2% |
| DBRG | June 30, 2025 | 17,810 | $157,084 | 54.6% |
| KWR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,188 | $156,519 | 17.1% |
| BCO | June 30, 2025 | 1,810 | $155,950 | 14.0% |
| CVLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 871 | $151,841 | -20.4% |
| MGNI | June 30, 2026 | 12,621 | $149,937 | 30.3% |
| JEF | June 30, 2026 | 3,610 | $148,985 | -8.0% |
| DNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,871 | $144,267 | No longer tracked |
| JAMF | June 30, 2025 | 11,826 | $143,686 | No longer tracked |
| NABL | June 30, 2025 | 19,998 | $141,786 | -47.8% |
| WOR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,219 | $141,217 | 9.3% |
| RAMP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,272 | $141,147 | 38.7% |
| PHIN | June 30, 2025 | 3,250 | $137,898 | 34.4% |
| XIFR | June 30, 2026 | 12,334 | $130,987 | -12.0% |
| ESI | March 31, 2026 | 5,172 | $129,248 | 11.1% |
| ENFN | June 30, 2025 | 11,525 | $128,504 | No longer tracked |
| GMED | June 30, 2026 | 1,489 | $128,292 | -4.3% |
| CLDT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,353 | $127,920 | 103.9% |
| ALHC | June 30, 2026 | 7,193 | $126,741 | -66.7% |
| GDRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,258 | $125,785 | -22.5% |
| ACAD | June 30, 2026 | 5,549 | $123,521 | -21.1% |
| ALGN | June 30, 2026 | 696 | $119,315 | -14.8% |
| MRNA | June 30, 2026 | 2,296 | $116,637 | 171.3% |
| IRDM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,636 | $115,865 | 181.7% |
| VC | June 30, 2026 | 1,269 | $115,619 | -10.5% |
| ANIP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,733 | $113,078 | -21.2% |
| PRO | June 30, 2025 | 5,886 | $112,011 | No longer tracked |
| RUSHA | March 31, 2026 | 2,016 | $108,743 | 7.0% |
| ZWS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,892 | $105,760 | 1.4% |
| INVA | March 31, 2026 | 5,220 | $104,348 | -12.0% |
| LFST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,934 | $103,059 | 115.1% |
| WRLD | June 30, 2025 | 761 | $96,305 | 5.6% |
| ACHR | March 31, 2026 | 12,710 | $95,579 | -5.4% |
| PBH | March 31, 2026 | 1,469 | $90,623 | -23.6% |
| SANM | March 31, 2026 | 601 | $90,192 | 76.7% |
| ARW | June 30, 2025 | 864 | $89,709 | 89.9% |
| SHLS | June 30, 2026 | 13,288 | $87,435 | -16.2% |
| CZR | June 30, 2025 | 3,259 | $81,475 | 4.4% |
| GWRE | June 30, 2026 | 542 | $81,062 | 23.6% |
| FELE | March 31, 2026 | 837 | $79,959 | 7.0% |
| WEC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 760 | $79,192 | -11.3% |
| MYGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,856 | $78,489 | -26.2% |
| VC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 822 | $76,693 | -25.9% |
| AUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,198 | $76,527 | 47.7% |
| SRRK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,052 | $76,416 | 6.3% |
| STRA | June 30, 2025 | 858 | $72,038 | -6.4% |
| EVR | June 30, 2025 | 349 | $69,702 | -3.1% |
| GRAL | June 30, 2026 | 1,313 | $67,856 | 109.8% |
| LOPE | March 31, 2026 | 403 | $67,023 | -8.4% |
| ACCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,113 | $64,845 | 7.8% |
| GRAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,063 | $62,855 | 67.4% |
| WS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,982 | $59,123 | 21.7% |
| FG | March 31, 2026 | 1,872 | $57,751 | -13.4% |
| WAY | June 30, 2026 | 2,391 | $57,647 | 20.8% |
| HLIT | March 31, 2026 | 5,658 | $55,958 | 24.4% |
| QDEL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,739 | $51,214 | -62.3% |
| NATL | March 31, 2026 | 1,300 | $49,543 | 4.2% |
| WS | June 30, 2026 | 1,627 | $49,379 | 10.1% |
| LBRDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 489 | $47,834 | No longer tracked |
| CNK | March 31, 2026 | 2,048 | $47,596 | 26.4% |
| PATK | March 31, 2026 | 429 | $46,516 | -39.5% |
| WGS | June 30, 2026 | 706 | $45,339 | 6.5% |
| SWIM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,101 | $45,304 | -15.8% |
| PPC | March 31, 2026 | 1,093 | $42,616 | -27.2% |
| SABR | June 30, 2025 | 14,779 | $41,529 | -37.7% |
| GKOS | March 31, 2026 | 355 | $40,083 | 52.1% |
| DVAX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,855 | $38,242 | No longer tracked |
| BFH | June 30, 2025 | 740 | $37,059 | 71.7% |
| NGVT | March 31, 2026 | 623 | $36,869 | 1.7% |
| GRPN | June 30, 2025 | 1,943 | $36,470 | -42.3% |
| ZIP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,454 | $35,676 | -9.0% |
| TNDM | June 30, 2026 | 1,835 | $35,177 | 9.3% |
| D | June 30, 2026 | 548 | $33,877 | -10.2% |
| WNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,403 | $33,588 | 62.3% |
| MBC | June 30, 2025 | 2,144 | $28,001 | -35.8% |
| HE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,378 | $25,278 | -19.4% |
| GIII | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,040 | $23,296 | 2.9% |
| FE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 507 | $23,231 | -3.2% |
| MMSI | March 31, 2026 | 262 | $23,093 | 23.9% |
| LAUR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 987 | $23,076 | 22.4% |
| VCYT | March 31, 2026 | 474 | $19,955 | 42.2% |
| CRD-A | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,085 | $11,610 | No longer tracked |
| ENPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300 | $10,617 | 4.4% |
| LNT | June 30, 2026 | 56 | $4,019 | -15.7% |
| SFD | June 30, 2025 | 141 | $2,875 | -19.8% |
| HSIC | June 30, 2025 | 30 | $2,055 | 16.2% |
| ERII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 132 | $2,035 | -49.8% |