AE Wealth Management LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +16.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 11.2% Est. buys $3,272,984,202 · sells $2,236,788,881
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 82.9% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 2,663 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $770,153,321 | 3.59% | 3,849,032 | $141,603,745 | Up ×6 | ||
| AAPL | $742,140,714 | 3.46% | 2,564,770 | $128,380,971 | Up ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $509,792,184 | 2.38% | 1,366,663 | $34,370,647 | Up ×6 | ||
| VNLA | $433,471,417 | 2.02% | 8,870,794 | $46,771,681 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $410,242,485 | 1.91% | 1,721,249 | $77,713,315 | Up ×6 | ||
| IVV | $387,669,369 | 1.81% | 517,659 | $37,781,897 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPYG | $353,388,141 | 1.65% | 2,969,896 | $52,898,448 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $345,349,224 | 1.61% | 966,358 | $93,908,111 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $297,540,981 | 1.39% | 787,667 | $73,266,140 | Up ×6 | ||
| MU | $293,301,464 | 1.37% | 254,095 | $199,877,365 | Down ×3 | ||
| AVIG | $270,316,148 | 1.26% | 6,527,797 | $-1,147,903 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPYM | $266,083,015 | 1.24% | 3,027,799 | $124,685,290 | Up ×2 | ||
| VOO | $228,042,189 | 1.06% | 332,032 | $38,502,997 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPYV | $217,798,251 | 1.02% | 3,582,797 | $14,879,161 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $212,286,613 | 0.99% | 376,868 | $6,565,160 | Up ×6 | ||
| IWY | $198,928,005 | 0.93% | 684,496 | $34,975,789 | Up ×3 | ||
| PYLD | $197,618,669 | 0.92% | 7,451,681 | $-10,551,029 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $189,176,381 | 0.88% | 325,655 | $112,107,602 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $171,312,799 | 0.80% | 236,947 | $101,672,059 | Up ×1 | ||
| BOND | $169,968,289 | 0.79% | 1,843,273 | $-4,680,150 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $164,981,764 | 0.77% | 504,021 | $28,545,671 | Up ×1 | ||
| ONEZ | $159,950,942 | 0.75% | 5,797,424 | $96,304,157 | Up ×5 | ||
| SIXD | $154,128,579 | 0.72% | 4,998,493 | $153,919,873 | Up ×1 | ||
| JAAA | $150,469,216 | 0.70% | 2,980,179 | $17,467,862 | Up ×6 | ||
| BRK-B | $149,558,443 | 0.70% | 298,883 | $17,193,624 | Up ×2 | ||
| SCEC | $149,081,026 | 0.69% | 5,954,904 | $11,289,320 | Up ×3 | ||
| CSCO | $147,840,733 | 0.69% | 1,258,651 | $34,773,494 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDYG | $146,326,906 | 0.68% | 1,305,443 | $29,346,085 | Up ×6 | ||
| IEFA | $143,580,147 | 0.67% | 1,486,643 | $25,280,151 | Up ×5 | ||
| JNJ | $143,031,743 | 0.67% | 563,184 | $9,248,020 | Up ×6 | ||
| BILZ | $141,239,660 | 0.66% | 1,399,384 | $62,372,745 | Up ×1 | ||
| FIDU | $139,914,042 | 0.65% | 1,404,619 | $27,621,239 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCEP | $132,125,343 | 0.62% | 5,285,013 | $1,481,431 | Down ×1 | ||
| MAYW | $129,039,154 | 0.60% | 3,711,221 | $129,038,444 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $127,146,069 | 0.59% | 302,296 | $21,658,165 | Up ×6 | ||
| FDIS | $126,572,941 | 0.59% | 1,230,772 | $23,705,456 | Up ×6 | ||
| DFAU | $124,177,711 | 0.58% | 2,402,356 | $18,789,195 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWX | $123,668,229 | 0.58% | 1,176,003 | $21,443,216 | Up ×5 | ||
| AVXC | $122,835,307 | 0.57% | 1,434,184 | $32,206,043 | Up ×5 | ||
| SGOV | $122,053,460 | 0.57% | 1,212,408 | $24,673,320 | Up ×4 | ||
| WMT | $117,095,206 | 0.55% | 1,033,858 | $4,645,484 | Up ×6 | ||
| MINT | $115,121,637 | 0.54% | 1,141,965 | $14,115,835 | Up ×6 | ||
| FHLC | $114,915,223 | 0.54% | 1,487,576 | $17,876,012 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPY | $114,605,054 | 0.53% | 153,567 | $52,876,921 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $113,485,408 | 0.53% | 330,772 | $22,193,800 | Up ×5 | ||
| SCMC | $111,195,721 | 0.52% | 4,424,926 | $11,180,202 | Up ×1 | ||
| FUTY | $108,992,320 | 0.51% | 1,865,665 | $9,232,287 | Up ×6 | ||
| MAYT | $103,518,293 | 0.48% | 2,654,485 | $103,499,678 | Up ×2 | ||
| MA | $99,815,809 | 0.47% | 194,342 | $-182,421 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDYV | $99,781,939 | 0.47% | 1,051,996 | $17,988,544 | Up ×6 | ||
| IEMG | $99,535,148 | 0.46% | 1,201,534 | $9,098,810 | Down ×3 | ||
| FMAT | $98,504,974 | 0.46% | 1,683,557 | $10,619,184 | Up ×6 | ||
| IVW | $97,514,888 | 0.45% | 709,045 | $16,653,164 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCD | $96,556,243 | 0.45% | 357,206 | $-10,598,706 | Up ×2 | ||
| SCNM | $94,675,397 | 0.44% | 3,763,696 | $5,812,251 | Up ×1 | ||
| JUNW | $93,649,404 | 0.44% | 2,723,158 | $93,422,724 | Up ×2 | ||
| DYNF | $92,899,440 | 0.43% | 1,365,967 | $16,423,189 | Up ×1 | ||
| PM | $90,917,954 | 0.42% | 502,556 | $-17,082,124 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOVT | $89,921,068 | 0.42% | 3,947,369 | $6,373,268 | Up ×6 | ||
| ABBV | $89,329,243 | 0.42% | 354,989 | $17,681,383 | Up ×6 | ||
| CVX | $87,643,341 | 0.41% | 528,734 | $15,415,652 | Up ×1 | ||
| CORO | $85,867,057 | 0.40% | 2,346,094 | $14,630,218 | Up ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $85,018,578 | 0.40% | 196,200 | $32,530,032 | Down ×1 | ||
| FLRG | $83,265,090 | 0.39% | 2,029,687 | $5,991,275 | Down ×1 | ||
| PG | $80,878,089 | 0.38% | 551,542 | $6,751,558 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNH | $80,819,646 | 0.38% | 194,452 | $40,045,271 | Up ×2 | ||
| LEN | $77,891,254 | 0.36% | 860,770 | $18,739,224 | Up ×4 | ||
| C | $76,981,761 | 0.36% | 550,024 | $15,147,345 | Up ×2 | ||
| LLY | $76,808,055 | 0.36% | 64,033 | $21,592,909 | Up ×1 | ||
| BAC | $73,801,305 | 0.34% | 1,295,213 | $14,673,135 | Up ×1 | ||
| SKOR | $72,426,106 | 0.34% | 1,492,093 | $5,947,438 | Up ×6 | ||
| EFG | $72,102,459 | 0.34% | 579,510 | $17,487,542 | Up ×1 | ||
| PLTR | $71,128,357 | 0.33% | 609,653 | $-5,229,801 | Up ×5 | ||
| ILTB | $71,072,938 | 0.33% | 1,443,080 | $7,260,335 | Up ×6 | ||
| ALLW | $70,950,590 | 0.33% | 2,424,005 | $8,297,268 | Up ×4 | ||
| IVE | $70,698,809 | 0.33% | 311,368 | $-7,837,753 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBM | $70,068,369 | 0.33% | 249,165 | $4,658,044 | Down ×1 | ||
| EFV | $69,365,797 | 0.32% | 906,149 | $238,240 | Down ×2 | ||
| XONE | $67,579,723 | 0.31% | 1,368,842 | $7,073,426 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPBO | $67,312,837 | 0.31% | 2,317,936 | $5,752,363 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMGN | $64,374,199 | 0.30% | 177,770 | $9,574,625 | Up ×6 | ||
| CMCSA | $63,646,095 | 0.30% | 2,592,511 | $23,390,523 | Up ×6 | ||
| ORCL | $62,695,028 | 0.29% | 427,803 | $4,028,372 | Up ×6 | ||
| INTC | $62,150,509 | 0.29% | 445,107 | $46,734,733 | Up ×2 | ||
| KMB | $61,960,275 | 0.29% | 564,452 | $51,365,335 | Up ×1 | ||
| WTS | $61,515,190 | 0.29% | 157,140 | $19,268,432 | Up ×1 | ||
| MS | $60,796,989 | 0.28% | 290,836 | $12,418,872 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWS | $60,591,867 | 0.28% | 368,117 | $5,165,639 | Down ×1 | ||
| WFC | $59,686,506 | 0.28% | 722,249 | $8,564,030 | Up ×6 | ||
| CAT | $59,322,886 | 0.28% | 55,707 | $41,221,095 | Up ×5 | ||
| DECT | $57,974,544 | 0.27% | 1,476,569 | $4,870,867 | Down ×5 | ||
| MBB | $57,529,246 | 0.27% | 608,645 | $1,438,537 | Up ×6 | ||
| HD | $56,255,024 | 0.26% | 159,504 | $4,479,675 | Up ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $55,964,942 | 0.26% | 75,997 | $13,269,648 | Up ×1 | ||
| PVEX | $55,719,093 | 0.26% | 1,822,243 | $8,382,840 | Up ×3 | ||
| INTU | $54,782,611 | 0.26% | 209,893 | $-5,760,168 | Up ×2 | ||
| ANET | $54,646,137 | 0.25% | 321,675 | $18,241,774 | Up ×6 | ||
| VUG | $51,890,154 | 0.24% | 602,395 | $8,510,526 | Up ×2 | ||
| IHDG | $51,775,095 | 0.24% | 988,454 | $9,919,496 | Up ×5 | ||
| AEP | $50,890,030 | 0.24% | 371,977 | $6,454,753 | Up ×4 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $770,153,321 | 3.59% | up ×6 |
| AAPL | $742,140,714 | 3.46% | up ×6 |
| MSFT | $509,792,184 | 2.38% | up ×6 |
| VNLA | $433,471,417 | 2.02% | up ×6 |
| AMZN | $410,242,485 | 1.91% | up ×6 |
| AVGO | $297,540,981 | 1.39% | up ×6 |
| META | $212,286,613 | 0.99% | up ×6 |
| IWY | $198,928,005 | 0.93% | up ×3 |
| ONEZ | $159,950,942 | 0.75% | up ×5 |
| JAAA | $150,469,216 | 0.70% | up ×6 |
| SCEC | $149,081,026 | 0.69% | up ×3 |
| MDYG | $146,326,906 | 0.68% | up ×6 |
| IEFA | $143,580,147 | 0.67% | up ×5 |
| JNJ | $143,031,743 | 0.67% | up ×6 |
| TSLA | $127,146,069 | 0.59% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| VBIL | $27,205,212 | 359,477 | 0.13% |
| FNB | $20,541,246 | 1,076,584 | 0.10% |
| IALT | $16,031,543 | 571,535 | 0.07% |
| GLTR | $11,207,026 | 61,866 | 0.05% |
| GGOV | $10,931,588 | 217,371 | 0.05% |
| ZJUN | $9,709,858 | 354,439 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $7,063,526 | 31,552 | 0.03% |
| NWSA | $5,150,899 | 207,447 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 45784N346) | $3,226,572 | 159,537 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $2,895,257 | 16,945 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $2,802,406 | 12,676 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 45784N338) | $2,516,970 | 125,660 | 0.01% |
| ACYN | $2,292,902 | 110,289 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 89844T885) | $2,189,322 | 51,679 | 0.01% |
| WAY | $2,126,007 | 103,556 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MU | Trimmed | -22K | +$199.9M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +245K | +$141.6M |
| AAPL | Bought more | +146K | +$128.4M |
| SPYM | Bought more | +1.2M | +$124.7M |
| AMD | Trimmed | -53K | +$112.1M |
| AMAT | Bought more | +33K | +$101.7M |
| ONEZ | Bought more | +3.3M | +$96.3M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +92K | +$93.9M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +125K | +$77.7M |
| AVGO | Bought more | +63K | +$73.3M |
7 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 1,002,282 | $170,047,192 | 20.3% |
| SEPZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,069,348 | $42,607,529 | |
| SMAX | June 30, 2025 | 588,211 | $14,728,798 | |
| OCTZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 271,582 | $11,098,792 | |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 37,805 | $8,545,020 | -4.9% |
| TAGS | June 30, 2026 | 295,221 | $7,486,805 | |
| BRSL | June 30, 2025 | 363,723 | $5,914,143 | -35.4% |
| WU | June 30, 2025 | 496,946 | $5,257,694 | -27.1% |
| L | March 31, 2026 | 49,460 | $5,208,674 | -0.3% |
| MAT | March 31, 2026 | 249,391 | $4,947,917 | 9.6% |
| LVHI | June 30, 2025 | 138,114 | $4,470,750 | |
| USMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57,159 | $3,896,706 | |
| SWK | June 30, 2025 | 49,518 | $3,806,936 | 32.8% |
| ZION | June 30, 2025 | 72,031 | $3,591,528 | 21.0% |
| USMC | June 30, 2026 | 48,218 | $3,101,001 | |
| LPLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,211 | $2,703,733 | -0.1% |
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 290,568 | $2,603,490 | 22.9% |
| LCG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 76,200 | $2,503,540 | No longer tracked |
| CHTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,752 | $2,407,726 | -48.0% |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 123,135 | $2,390,049 | No longer tracked |
| YALL | June 30, 2026 | 55,608 | $2,327,760 | |
| CDW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,719 | $2,185,463 | -0.4% |
| PDD | June 30, 2026 | 20,678 | $2,112,814 | 2.8% |
| MARU | March 31, 2026 | 75,285 | $2,090,326 | |
| WHR | March 31, 2026 | 28,149 | $2,030,739 | -44.1% |
| SEI | March 31, 2026 | 44,042 | $2,024,622 | 41.0% |
| NWL | June 30, 2025 | 317,471 | $1,968,317 | 2.8% |
| XYL | June 30, 2025 | 15,283 | $1,825,643 | -19.2% |
| HGER | June 30, 2026 | 57,644 | $1,787,540 | 21.8% |
| GDDY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,386 | $1,690,044 | -28.2% |
| ZM | June 30, 2025 | 22,728 | $1,676,645 | 20.8% |
| ROIV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 139,502 | $1,572,187 | 134.8% |
| SCCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,614 | $1,530,902 | 47.0% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 57,979 | $1,500,508 | -7.0% |
| GOCT | June 30, 2025 | 43,490 | $1,493,012 | |
| UI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,180 | $1,439,961 | 13.2% |
| STLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 128,663 | $1,201,709 | -57.7% |
| XYL | June 30, 2026 | 9,950 | $1,189,016 | -11.5% |
| MDB | March 31, 2026 | 2,820 | $1,183,526 | 47.4% |
| CP | June 30, 2025 | 16,374 | $1,149,594 | 7.8% |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 13,200 | $1,147,477 | No longer tracked |
| QQQE | June 30, 2025 | 12,464 | $1,086,710 | |
| KD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,004 | $1,081,199 | -56.8% |
| GNOV | June 30, 2025 | 31,428 | $1,077,666 | |
| RPRX | March 31, 2026 | 26,050 | $1,006,588 | 17.7% |
| PRAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,109 | $944,345 | |
| ERNZ | March 31, 2026 | 45,317 | $928,319 | No longer tracked |
| FEBZ | March 31, 2026 | 24,144 | $908,899 | |
| OLED | March 31, 2026 | 7,722 | $901,818 | -13.1% |
| VEEV | June 30, 2026 | 4,877 | $856,694 | 59.7% |
| FHEQ | June 30, 2025 | 31,566 | $832,634 | |
| PCH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,609 | $829,138 | No longer tracked |
| TEAM | March 31, 2026 | 4,938 | $800,720 | 184.2% |
| RJF | June 30, 2026 | 5,306 | $768,239 | 4.9% |
| CPRT | March 31, 2026 | 19,390 | $759,106 | -19.2% |
| VRSK | June 30, 2025 | 2,550 | $758,929 | -47.0% |
| RGA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,655 | $725,016 | 30.7% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,639 | $708,518 | No longer tracked |
| SPXL | March 31, 2026 | 3,198 | $705,473 | 61.8% |
| VRIG | June 30, 2026 | 27,700 | $693,475 | |
| BSY | June 30, 2025 | 17,177 | $675,729 | -33.4% |
| SAIA | March 31, 2026 | 2,061 | $672,993 | -2.7% |
| BN | June 30, 2025 | 12,551 | $657,781 | -9.6% |
| QQEW | June 30, 2025 | 5,436 | $657,376 | |
| PAG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,628 | $631,028 | 25.7% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,464 | $618,470 | No longer tracked |
| PAG | June 30, 2026 | 3,867 | $578,192 | 11.2% |
| MORN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,740 | $546,345 | -15.7% |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 11,682 | $545,871 | No longer tracked |
| ITIC | March 31, 2026 | 2,124 | $530,351 | 34.9% |
| GLPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,364 | $529,687 | -14.8% |
| THC | March 31, 2026 | 2,610 | $518,659 | 37.0% |
| ERIE | March 31, 2026 | 1,802 | $516,520 | -11.2% |
| ENFR | June 30, 2025 | 15,706 | $514,672 | |
| PTIR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,753 | $511,185 | |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 12,316 | $495,472 | No longer tracked |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 10,509 | $481,353 | -1.7% |
| BTCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,384 | $471,412 | |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 13,140 | $461,746 | No longer tracked |
| IDCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,045 | $458,727 | -1.7% |
| ZS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,529 | $458,180 | -5.6% |
| SXT | March 31, 2026 | 4,851 | $455,777 | 53.8% |
| MAGS | June 30, 2025 | 9,932 | $455,459 | |
| SLVM | March 31, 2026 | 9,361 | $450,724 | -22.1% |
| RMD | June 30, 2026 | 2,003 | $449,554 | 13.2% |
| AFG | June 30, 2026 | 3,434 | $438,612 | 0.1% |
| CSL | June 30, 2026 | 1,270 | $423,835 | -10.2% |
| CNM | June 30, 2026 | 8,499 | $419,851 | -12.7% |
| TSLL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,853 | $419,094 | |
| FICO | June 30, 2026 | 392 | $418,477 | -41.8% |
| CGDG | June 30, 2026 | 11,413 | $409,727 | |
| NURE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,768 | $408,167 | |
| GWRE | March 31, 2026 | 2,024 | $406,842 | 10.0% |
| PRA | June 30, 2026 | 16,447 | $406,570 | No longer tracked |
| WTRG | March 31, 2026 | 10,598 | $406,526 | -3.6% |
| DEO | March 31, 2026 | 4,693 | $404,872 | 13.9% |
| BAH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,993 | $399,146 | -19.2% |
| BMO | June 30, 2026 | 2,942 | $398,186 | -6.0% |
| PRGS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,232 | $397,903 | -15.3% |
| CBSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,461 | $386,100 | 4.7% |
| NTAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,530 | $376,138 | 92.8% |
| DOX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,096 | $373,712 | -28.7% |
| GPK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,725 | $373,470 | -56.0% |
| EVLN | June 30, 2026 | 7,722 | $372,068 | |
| CSGS | March 31, 2026 | 4,840 | $371,268 | No longer tracked |
| IVT | March 31, 2026 | 13,100 | $369,549 | -2.3% |
| ALLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,066 | $355,381 | -16.9% |
| IBHE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,213 | $353,253 | |
| SHLS | March 31, 2026 | 41,553 | $353,208 | 29.0% |
| NFLY | March 31, 2026 | 29,202 | $350,720 | |
| IONS | March 31, 2026 | 4,403 | $348,322 | -41.4% |
| VSEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,066 | $343,452 | -2.5% |
| UNF | June 30, 2026 | 1,364 | $343,167 | -4.8% |
| LW | June 30, 2026 | 8,119 | $343,125 | 11.0% |
| GTLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,714 | $343,056 | No longer tracked |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,092 | $337,495 | No longer tracked |
| SNOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,505 | $336,881 | 48.9% |
| RDDT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,225 | $334,947 | -35.2% |
| AD | March 31, 2026 | 6,182 | $331,479 | -25.6% |
| ADC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,653 | $330,669 | -8.7% |
| HLI | March 31, 2026 | 1,898 | $330,592 | -10.9% |
| TFPN | June 30, 2025 | 14,495 | $325,848 | |
| TWLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,582 | $321,092 | 180.2% |
| CLOZ | June 30, 2026 | 12,322 | $316,053 | |
| NJR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,050 | $315,999 | 7.1% |
| DDTO | June 30, 2026 | 14,869 | $315,354 | |
| EXE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,690 | $314,654 | -17.0% |
| SSRM | March 31, 2026 | 14,056 | $308,129 | 16.6% |
| AIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,175 | $306,903 | 34.4% |
| ESGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 905 | $304,405 | No longer tracked |
| MFC | March 31, 2026 | 8,306 | $301,354 | 24.7% |
| QAI | June 30, 2025 | 9,594 | $300,388 | |
| HUM | March 31, 2026 | 1,152 | $295,138 | 133.2% |
| ROKU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,342 | $293,779 | 51.9% |
| CGIC | June 30, 2026 | 8,860 | $293,355 | |
| RACE | March 31, 2026 | 791 | $292,402 | 14.2% |
| CELH | March 31, 2026 | 6,241 | $285,441 | -23.1% |
| BMRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,260 | $284,883 | -5.4% |
| TEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,513 | $283,534 | 21.9% |
| WSM | June 30, 2025 | 1,781 | $281,646 | 48.3% |
| CRS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,143 | $280,700 | 25.7% |
| TNA | March 31, 2026 | 6,113 | $278,383 | 35.4% |
| FTAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,661 | $277,327 | -8.8% |
| CRC | June 30, 2026 | 4,005 | $277,260 | -0.8% |
| DOCU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,838 | $276,682 | -0.3% |
| PINS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,702 | $276,194 | -37.7% |
| GLDD | March 31, 2026 | 20,917 | $274,431 | No longer tracked |
| GDLC | June 30, 2026 | 8,793 | $274,254 | |
| NET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,273 | $273,174 | 80.1% |
| AVAV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 864 | $272,065 | -40.7% |
| CBRL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,152 | $271,138 | 121.7% |
| JANZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,589 | $271,064 | |
| G | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,467 | $270,909 | -28.5% |
| ROL | June 30, 2026 | 5,053 | $269,897 | -27.3% |
| CZR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,976 | $269,615 | 26.8% |
| WYNN | March 31, 2026 | 2,230 | $268,304 | -24.5% |
| EPAM | March 31, 2026 | 1,309 | $268,190 | -19.3% |
| UHAL | March 31, 2026 | 5,289 | $266,618 | 27.0% |
| SKX | June 30, 2025 | 4,644 | $263,687 | No longer tracked |
| OPER | June 30, 2025 | 2,621 | $262,650 | |
| NVR | June 30, 2025 | 36 | $260,797 | -18.1% |
| AMSF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,910 | $258,473 | -46.2% |
| ELS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,249 | $257,904 | -3.1% |
| NVRI | June 30, 2026 | 13,116 | $257,335 | No longer tracked |
| YUMC | March 31, 2026 | 5,390 | $257,333 | -16.7% |
| U | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,607 | $256,689 | 12.3% |
| SE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,605 | $256,612 | -46.0% |
| TTD | March 31, 2026 | 6,710 | $254,696 | -47.5% |
| ARE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,053 | $254,401 | -6.2% |
| DECZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,599 | $253,830 | |
| HIMS | March 31, 2026 | 7,729 | $250,960 | 42.0% |
| MUSA | June 30, 2025 | 532 | $249,953 | 26.1% |
| FPX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,503 | $249,855 | |
| CGSD | June 30, 2026 | 9,687 | $249,816 | |
| CHD | June 30, 2025 | 2,262 | $249,033 | 0.4% |
| ACM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,907 | $248,806 | -36.9% |
| QLTY | March 31, 2026 | 6,462 | $248,516 | |
| CRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,671 | $248,405 | 17.4% |
| QCJL | June 30, 2026 | 10,606 | $248,180 | |
| DOC | June 30, 2025 | 12,202 | $246,727 | 8.5% |
| UFPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,635 | $246,408 | -13.2% |
| MPLX | March 31, 2026 | 4,605 | $245,776 | 1.2% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,137 | $245,189 | -7.0% |
| MUR | June 30, 2025 | 8,567 | $243,359 | 68.0% |
| OCTM | June 30, 2025 | 8,000 | $242,863 | |
| MPLX | June 30, 2025 | 4,498 | $240,748 | 12.2% |
| MNDY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,240 | $240,176 | -42.9% |
| OTIS | June 30, 2026 | 3,115 | $240,067 | -7.2% |
| DKS | March 31, 2026 | 1,206 | $238,760 | -32.0% |
| EMN | June 30, 2025 | 2,705 | $238,295 | -14.1% |
| ARM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,469 | $237,676 | 113.8% |
| AVNS | June 30, 2026 | 16,924 | $237,104 | No longer tracked |
| BIIB | June 30, 2025 | 1,731 | $236,850 | 77.5% |
| FLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,097 | $236,164 | -47.2% |
| SPSC | March 31, 2026 | 2,646 | $235,841 | 45.5% |
| TDY | June 30, 2025 | 471 | $234,421 | 21.5% |
| RBKB | June 30, 2026 | 15,188 | $234,199 | -23.6% |
| WLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,238 | $233,742 | 19.7% |
| NE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,258 | $233,536 | 46.8% |
| EVTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,586 | $233,267 | -6.2% |
| TNET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,160 | $231,152 | -6.1% |
| NWN | March 31, 2026 | 4,942 | $231,008 | -10.8% |
| LRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,540 | $229,367 | 22.8% |
| LNTH | June 30, 2025 | 2,337 | $228,092 | 22.1% |
| ETHE | March 31, 2026 | 9,349 | $227,835 | 26.5% |
| AKRE | March 31, 2026 | 3,473 | $227,516 | |
| ANF | March 31, 2026 | 1,797 | $226,177 | 54.7% |
| CXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,370 | $226,033 | 5.7% |
| PRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 811 | $225,377 | 8.0% |
| DOX | June 30, 2026 | 3,443 | $224,701 | 15.7% |
| CHKP | June 30, 2026 | 1,568 | $223,957 | 0.4% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,482 | $223,658 | No longer tracked |
| CAIE | June 30, 2026 | 8,858 | $222,698 | |
| MHK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,713 | $220,821 | 15.3% |
| ZD | June 30, 2025 | 5,852 | $219,918 | 80.9% |
| GL | March 31, 2026 | 1,566 | $219,045 | 19.5% |
| CNH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,162 | $218,747 | 43.9% |
| ELF | March 31, 2026 | 2,876 | $218,690 | 69.6% |
| PLMR | March 31, 2026 | 1,622 | $218,582 | 6.2% |
| CE | June 30, 2026 | 3,321 | $218,427 | -2.5% |
| LTC | March 31, 2026 | 6,343 | $218,066 | 14.2% |
| CRL | June 30, 2026 | 1,261 | $217,527 | 34.5% |
| SR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,960 | $216,139 | -4.1% |
| BMRN | June 30, 2025 | 3,040 | $214,896 | 2.3% |
| OZ | March 31, 2026 | 3,280 | $213,298 | No longer tracked |
| POWL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 699 | $213,160 | -35.8% |
| AG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,681 | $212,383 | 42.7% |
| IT | June 30, 2026 | 1,341 | $212,345 | 42.7% |
| ZBRA | March 31, 2026 | 874 | $212,234 | 84.5% |
| KMX | March 31, 2026 | 5,490 | $212,119 | 33.0% |
| GMED | June 30, 2025 | 2,892 | $211,691 | 29.5% |
| KBH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,973 | $210,523 | -28.7% |
| PULS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,225 | $210,516 | |
| APAM | March 31, 2026 | 5,144 | $209,584 | -3.8% |
| LITE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,285 | $209,149 | 207.5% |
| PPG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,830 | $208,165 | 1.3% |
| EQIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 262 | $208,073 | 33.7% |
| FPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,100 | $207,808 | 10.8% |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 2,975 | $207,688 | No longer tracked |
| CGUS | March 31, 2026 | 5,130 | $206,362 | |
| NBOS | June 30, 2026 | 7,707 | $206,134 | |
| HALO | June 30, 2025 | 3,223 | $205,661 | 110.9% |
| WERN | June 30, 2025 | 7,008 | $205,353 | 19.9% |
| AMH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,149 | $204,478 | -5.1% |
| FIS | March 31, 2026 | 3,045 | $202,376 | -28.8% |
| ITT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,124 | $200,957 | 19.5% |
| DKNG | June 30, 2026 | 9,263 | $200,259 | -21.8% |
| QCON | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,191 | $199,188 | |
| FLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,095 | $191,819 | 0.1% |
| SSUS | June 30, 2025 | 4,642 | $188,976 | |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 10,251 | $183,289 | 109.8% |
| SBH | June 30, 2025 | 19,751 | $178,355 | 75.6% |
| IBTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,479 | $174,747 | No longer tracked |
| KRP | June 30, 2026 | 11,965 | $173,134 | 2.8% |
| CWK | March 31, 2026 | 10,480 | $169,671 | -2.6% |
| BF-B | June 30, 2026 | 6,216 | $164,342 | No longer tracked |
| FBRT | June 30, 2025 | 12,819 | $163,313 | -42.6% |
| VPLS | June 30, 2025 | 2,100 | $162,876 | |
| PGHY | June 30, 2026 | 8,370 | $162,468 | |
| SGDM | June 30, 2026 | 2,144 | $161,851 | |
| MSTY | March 31, 2026 | 5,346 | $158,239 | -22.5% |
| ASLE | March 31, 2026 | 21,917 | $155,830 | -20.1% |
| APUE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,121 | $154,966 | |
| OPFI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,969 | $153,473 | -45.5% |
| AGOX | June 30, 2025 | 6,179 | $151,173 | |
| UTES | March 31, 2026 | 1,878 | $148,268 | |
| JANM | June 30, 2025 | 4,812 | $148,118 | |
| NWBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,533 | $147,389 | 20.5% |
| QPFF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,145 | $146,549 | |
| NUGT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 934 | $144,247 | -9.9% |
| PATH | June 30, 2026 | 12,576 | $139,596 | 20.5% |
| PHK | June 30, 2026 | 29,970 | $138,761 | -9.9% |
| FLXR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,294 | $131,113 | -4.5% |
| PDBC | June 30, 2025 | 9,563 | $130,348 | |
| TDOC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,747 | $128,448 | -25.4% |
| ABR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,807 | $126,334 | -71.4% |
| ALIT | March 31, 2026 | 63,167 | $123,178 | 1454.0% |
| RDFN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,786 | $120,697 | No longer tracked |
| RITM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,403 | $118,490 | -20.6% |
| UHALB | March 31, 2026 | 2,518 | $117,692 | No longer tracked |
| CRF | June 30, 2026 | 16,439 | $114,251 | No longer tracked |
| GTN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,195 | $114,138 | -19.6% |
| CMTG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,848 | $110,718 | -63.6% |
| SLNZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,339 | $109,996 | -2.1% |
| DVAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,429 | $107,984 | |
| CONY | March 31, 2026 | 2,741 | $107,865 | |
| BGLD | June 30, 2025 | 5,125 | $107,676 | |
| DBO | June 30, 2026 | 5,360 | $105,431 | |
| BUFQ | March 31, 2026 | 2,843 | $101,893 | |
| EXG | March 31, 2026 | 10,684 | $101,817 | 8.8% |
| XUSP | June 30, 2026 | 2,289 | $101,071 | |
| TTEC | March 31, 2026 | 27,553 | $99,191 | -46.0% |
| CRSR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,445 | $98,497 | 52.9% |
| LWLG | June 30, 2026 | 13,771 | $96,810 | -40.6% |
| MCW | June 30, 2026 | 13,772 | $95,991 | No longer tracked |
| COMP | June 30, 2026 | 12,711 | $92,917 | -24.7% |
| DBP | June 30, 2026 | 840 | $92,434 | |
| IOVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 52,947 | $91,069 | 497.2% |
| BBDC | June 30, 2026 | 11,038 | $90,842 | -0.1% |
| INGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,853 | $90,358 | -29.4% |
| BLUX | June 30, 2026 | 3,279 | $90,232 | |
| QMMY | June 30, 2025 | 4,326 | $89,981 | |
| BRLN | June 30, 2026 | 1,765 | $89,587 | |
| NGD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,163 | $87,330 | No longer tracked |
| BDBT | June 30, 2026 | 3,342 | $84,431 | |
| CRPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,560 | $82,628 | |
| IG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,870 | $81,660 | |
| NMFC | June 30, 2026 | 10,448 | $81,080 | -4.6% |
| BUFG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,145 | $80,323 | |
| AMAX | June 30, 2025 | 10,750 | $79,601 | |
| DXUV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,452 | $78,742 | |
| DBA | June 30, 2026 | 2,827 | $77,234 | |
| SGDJ | June 30, 2026 | 897 | $77,214 | |
| BF-A | June 30, 2026 | 2,836 | $75,976 | No longer tracked |
| AMBP | June 30, 2026 | 18,628 | $75,443 | -6.3% |
| APIE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,249 | $74,937 | |
| CGCB | June 30, 2026 | 2,802 | $73,577 | |
| SSFI | June 30, 2025 | 3,402 | $72,429 | |
| LVOL | June 30, 2025 | 1,302 | $70,571 | No longer tracked |
| SSXU | June 30, 2025 | 2,396 | $69,436 | |
| VTEI | June 30, 2026 | 683 | $68,259 | |
| ROBO | June 30, 2026 | 980 | $67,061 | |
| PTON | June 30, 2025 | 10,233 | $64,672 | -29.8% |
| USA | March 31, 2026 | 10,020 | $62,926 | 6.1% |
| BINT | June 30, 2026 | 2,192 | $62,664 | |
| CBTJ | June 30, 2026 | 3,313 | $62,500 | |
| JHEM | March 31, 2026 | 1,861 | $61,227 | |
| YEAR | June 30, 2026 | 1,211 | $61,125 | |
| MNA | June 30, 2025 | 1,746 | $59,881 | |
| WINC | June 30, 2025 | 2,469 | $59,750 | No longer tracked |
| SEER | March 31, 2026 | 32,513 | $59,499 | 30.4% |
| ASG | June 30, 2026 | 12,461 | $59,190 | -4.9% |
| APCB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,968 | $58,330 | |
| PFFA | March 31, 2026 | 2,643 | $56,951 | |
| DFLV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,742 | $54,037 | |
| JQC | June 30, 2026 | 11,073 | $53,926 | -4.1% |
| BLUC | June 30, 2026 | 1,970 | $52,902 | |
| APRZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,405 | $50,037 | |
| BCLO | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $49,000 | |
| PDBA | June 30, 2025 | 1,378 | $48,450 | |
| BSMQ | June 30, 2026 | 2,000 | $47,250 | |
| MDIV | June 30, 2025 | 2,848 | $46,572 | |
| BVAL | June 30, 2026 | 1,645 | $46,022 | |
| PHYL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,268 | $45,315 | |
| BLGR | June 30, 2026 | 1,635 | $43,639 | |
| PAAA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 811 | $41,744 | |
| BSCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000 | $41,380 | No longer tracked |
| HEAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,667 | $40,007 | |
| AESR | June 30, 2026 | 2,388 | $39,951 | |
| NFLT | March 31, 2026 | 1,685 | $38,822 | |
| BKMC | June 30, 2026 | 350 | $38,607 | |
| NVDX | March 31, 2026 | 2,240 | $38,349 | 44.4% |
| EVSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 730 | $36,500 | |
| SLI | June 30, 2026 | 10,576 | $36,064 | No longer tracked |
| LQIG | June 30, 2026 | 380 | $36,003 | |
| ERTH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 753 | $35,881 | |
| IWC | June 30, 2025 | 315 | $34,937 | |
| DRSK | June 30, 2025 | 1,254 | $34,199 | |
| CWEN-A | June 30, 2026 | 868 | $33,993 | No longer tracked |
| LOUP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 539 | $33,747 | |
| PGF | March 31, 2026 | 2,350 | $33,229 | |
| PSEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,018 | $33,051 | -29.3% |
| DNL | March 31, 2026 | 788 | $32,481 | |
| JPIB | June 30, 2025 | 677 | $32,422 | |
| VLU | June 30, 2026 | 150 | $32,246 | |
| IBDQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,264 | $31,828 | |
| BBAG | March 31, 2026 | 662 | $30,745 | |
| DDD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,781 | $30,463 | 23.8% |
| GUSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,205 | $29,625 | 89.1% |
| MBSD | March 31, 2026 | 1,396 | $29,002 | |
| BLTD | June 30, 2026 | 1,148 | $28,965 | |
| BLST | June 30, 2026 | 1,153 | $28,944 | |
| PSCM | June 30, 2026 | 290 | $28,772 | |
| FNDB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,110 | $28,571 | 17.0% |
| BBMC | March 31, 2026 | 263 | $28,060 | |
| FCVT | March 31, 2026 | 652 | $28,059 | |
| OXSQ | June 30, 2025 | 10,520 | $27,457 | -42.6% |
| NUKZ | June 30, 2026 | 415 | $27,286 | |
| QYLG | March 31, 2026 | 980 | $26,716 | |
| EFAS | June 30, 2026 | 1,259 | $26,672 | |
| CLOX | June 30, 2026 | 1,042 | $26,668 | |
| DISV | June 30, 2025 | 914 | $26,616 | |
| MRNY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,136 | $26,170 | 130.3% |
| FAS | June 30, 2025 | 164 | $25,880 | -14.0% |
| ISRA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 498 | $25,813 | |
| EUSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250 | $25,743 | |
| EVSD | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $25,470 | |
| APRD | June 30, 2025 | 1,015 | $24,898 | No longer tracked |
| PFFR | March 31, 2026 | 1,370 | $24,687 | |
| AEMS | March 31, 2026 | 2,346 | $24,326 | No longer tracked |
| YLD | June 30, 2026 | 1,243 | $23,567 | |
| PFXF | June 30, 2025 | 1,393 | $23,347 | |
| BBLU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,681 | $23,120 | |
| CRAK | June 30, 2025 | 800 | $22,992 | |
| NULV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 536 | $22,466 | |
| FSGS | June 30, 2026 | 763 | $22,286 | |
| ULTY | March 31, 2026 | 594 | $22,176 | -15.2% |
| IMFL | March 31, 2026 | 734 | $21,866 | |
| GSST | June 30, 2026 | 420 | $21,231 | |
| EPRF | March 31, 2026 | 1,200 | $21,108 | |
| AGZD | June 30, 2026 | 927 | $20,901 | |
| SABR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,258 | $20,602 | 41.2% |
| TSDD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 900 | $20,601 | |
| UP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,250 | $19,528 | 88.6% |
| JHCB | March 31, 2026 | 880 | $18,929 | |
| JVAL | June 30, 2025 | 456 | $18,888 | |
| WOOD | June 30, 2025 | 250 | $18,858 | -10.0% |
| TSLY | March 31, 2026 | 497 | $18,674 | -24.3% |
| SIXZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 655 | $18,604 | |
| HRTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,651 | $18,460 | -74.5% |
| GSUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 211 | $18,055 | |
| TAXF | June 30, 2025 | 363 | $17,961 | |
| THNQ | June 30, 2026 | 300 | $17,703 | |
| WANT | June 30, 2025 | 501 | $17,431 | |
| QVML | Dec. 31, 2025 | 443 | $17,399 | |
| RZV | June 30, 2026 | 138 | $17,168 | |
| USSG | June 30, 2025 | 339 | $17,075 | |
| KBWP | March 31, 2026 | 134 | $17,058 | |
| TMF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 418 | $16,795 | -32.0% |
| OVS | March 31, 2026 | 466 | $16,616 | |
| FCOR | June 30, 2025 | 351 | $16,483 | |
| XHS | June 30, 2025 | 166 | $16,288 | |
| XRLV | June 30, 2025 | 285 | $16,127 | |
| EQWL | June 30, 2026 | 135 | $15,557 | |
| DWX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 352 | $15,030 | |
| SBIO | March 31, 2026 | 280 | $14,342 | |
| MVV | June 30, 2026 | 197 | $14,117 | -9.1% |
| MYCF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 546 | $13,721 | |
| PIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250 | $13,705 | |
| LYEL | June 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $13,450 | -2.6% |
| OARK | March 31, 2026 | 368 | $13,369 | -0.8% |
| MKCV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 198 | $13,211 | No longer tracked |
| AIVL | June 30, 2025 | 120 | $13,176 | |
| XNTK | June 30, 2025 | 68 | $13,043 | |
| DRUP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $13,040 | |
| BBSC | March 31, 2026 | 172 | $12,760 | |
| CCRV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 648 | $12,734 | No longer tracked |
| PID | June 30, 2025 | 652 | $12,434 | |
| OCTD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 519 | $12,396 | No longer tracked |
| TDVG | June 30, 2025 | 305 | $12,322 | |
| PVI | June 30, 2026 | 495 | $12,311 | |
| XC | March 31, 2026 | 370 | $12,005 | |
| ENFR | June 30, 2026 | 308 | $11,769 | |
| INKM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 360 | $11,635 | |
| CBXJ | June 30, 2026 | 554 | $11,500 | |
| VIOV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 133 | $11,381 | 17.7% |
| CHIQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 532 | $11,221 | |
| DWX | June 30, 2026 | 245 | $11,172 | |
| XTOC | March 31, 2026 | 333 | $11,148 | |
| GDMN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 221 | $11,145 | |
| CAML | March 31, 2026 | 284 | $10,840 | |
| NVBT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 315 | $10,816 | |
| FITE | March 31, 2026 | 125 | $10,666 | |
| BITI | June 30, 2026 | 400 | $10,664 | |
| DBE | June 30, 2026 | 356 | $10,491 | |
| SCCR | June 30, 2026 | 400 | $10,288 | |
| BAMU | March 31, 2026 | 407 | $10,232 | |
| DJIA | March 31, 2026 | 460 | $10,120 | |
| DBB | June 30, 2026 | 425 | $9,988 | |
| GARP | June 30, 2026 | 155 | $9,915 | |
| GOLY | June 30, 2025 | 345 | $9,588 | |
| MAYZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 304 | $9,568 | |
| CCEF | June 30, 2026 | 330 | $9,302 | |
| FMET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 272 | $9,245 | |
| RZV | June 30, 2025 | 93 | $9,193 | |
| XMPT | March 31, 2026 | 418 | $9,146 | |
| CAPE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 274 | $8,925 | |
| QDVO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 310 | $8,556 | |
| CSMD | March 31, 2026 | 269 | $8,506 | |
| MMIN | March 31, 2026 | 355 | $8,499 | |
| HCWB | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $8,463 | -93.4% |
| FIDI | June 30, 2025 | 393 | $8,425 | |
| BWZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300 | $8,421 | |
| BCUS | June 30, 2025 | 284 | $8,345 | |
| IDVO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 241 | $8,281 | |
| FITE | June 30, 2025 | 130 | $8,176 | |
| KBWD | June 30, 2026 | 650 | $8,151 | |
| BAMB | March 31, 2026 | 309 | $8,148 | |
| WCMI | June 30, 2025 | 560 | $7,918 | |
| GMAR | June 30, 2025 | 212 | $7,886 | |
| AOTG | June 30, 2025 | 200 | $7,841 | |
| EIPX | June 30, 2025 | 299 | $7,789 | |
| PREF | June 30, 2026 | 412 | $7,754 | -3.1% |
| COMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 362 | $7,598 | |
| BSCU | June 30, 2026 | 439 | $7,340 | |
| SPRX | June 30, 2026 | 203 | $7,226 | |
| NVBW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 220 | $7,089 | |
| IFV | June 30, 2026 | 280 | $7,076 | |
| AOHY | March 31, 2026 | 620 | $6,882 | |
| AFIF | June 30, 2025 | 744 | $6,852 | |
| GVAL | June 30, 2026 | 198 | $6,568 | |
| FTXR | June 30, 2025 | 215 | $6,383 | |
| NETL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 261 | $6,372 | |
| MSTU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 730 | $6,315 | -90.8% |
| SQEW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 172 | $6,206 | No longer tracked |
| TGLR | June 30, 2026 | 170 | $6,152 | |
| RWK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49 | $6,125 | 11.8% |
| HYSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 397 | $6,098 | |
| JPMB | June 30, 2025 | 154 | $5,937 | |
| SENS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,534 | $5,898 | 80.4% |
| FFLC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 108 | $5,629 | |
| PREF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 293 | $5,608 | -3.2% |
| XSHD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 398 | $5,359 | |
| RFDI | June 30, 2025 | 81 | $5,358 | |
| PCGG | June 30, 2026 | 525 | $5,271 | |
| MREO | March 31, 2026 | 12,563 | $5,235 | 6.1% |
| GOOY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 359 | $5,080 | |
| GRNB | June 30, 2025 | 211 | $5,077 | |
| CORN | June 30, 2026 | 275 | $5,060 | |
| JFLI | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $5,017 | |
| XBIL | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $5,003 | |
| JGLO | June 30, 2025 | 84 | $4,951 | |
| RTAI | June 30, 2025 | 233 | $4,942 | |
| TECL | March 31, 2026 | 42 | $4,935 | 193.9% |
| UWM | June 30, 2026 | 104 | $4,854 | -13.7% |
| BBHY | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $4,583 | |
| GSEW | June 30, 2026 | 54 | $4,572 | |
| MDST | June 30, 2026 | 159 | $4,547 | -1.2% |
| BSCV | June 30, 2026 | 274 | $4,510 | |
| VSDA | June 30, 2026 | 82 | $4,469 | |
| PRNT | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $4,468 | |
| HEDG | June 30, 2026 | 154 | $4,463 | |
| PKB | June 30, 2026 | 45 | $4,391 | -15.5% |
| RWK | June 30, 2026 | 34 | $4,361 | -3.3% |
| MOTI | June 30, 2025 | 131 | $4,359 | |
| OUSM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 96 | $4,295 | |
| FDIV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 162 | $4,217 | |
| CTAP | June 30, 2026 | 155 | $4,151 | |
| IYLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200 | $4,151 | |
| RSST | June 30, 2026 | 146 | $4,129 | |
| FPWR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 129 | $4,098 | |
| AVDS | June 30, 2026 | 57 | $4,095 | |
| BBHY | June 30, 2025 | 86 | $3,960 | |
| EEMS | June 30, 2025 | 70 | $3,893 | |
| IWMY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 160 | $3,858 | -25.4% |
| CUSD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 177 | $3,793 | No longer tracked |
| OCTJ | March 31, 2026 | 157 | $3,761 | |
| HYSA | June 30, 2026 | 252 | $3,742 | |
| BSCT | June 30, 2025 | 201 | $3,725 | |
| OPER | June 30, 2026 | 37 | $3,703 | |
| IAK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27 | $3,619 | |
| JULJ | March 31, 2026 | 144 | $3,588 | |
| IDNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 148 | $3,495 | |
| NUMV | June 30, 2025 | 102 | $3,489 | |
| FBY | June 30, 2025 | 213 | $3,446 | |
| RAVI | June 30, 2026 | 45 | $3,393 | |
| JNEU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 112 | $3,349 | |
| SCHQ | June 30, 2026 | 104 | $3,269 | |
| AUGU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 112 | $3,247 | |
| UITB | June 30, 2026 | 69 | $3,244 | |
| SEPU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 112 | $3,192 | |
| UXOC | June 30, 2026 | 93 | $3,131 | |
| JANU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 112 | $3,095 | |
| FEBU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 112 | $3,055 | |
| FLSW | March 31, 2026 | 71 | $2,945 | |
| JMSI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58 | $2,935 | |
| FLIN | March 31, 2026 | 76 | $2,932 | |
| BUFT | June 30, 2025 | 130 | $2,918 | |
| NUSC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 71 | $2,893 | |
| USOY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 350 | $2,727 | |
| HNDL | June 30, 2025 | 129 | $2,721 | |
| SNSR | June 30, 2025 | 82 | $2,701 | |
| BBIN | June 30, 2025 | 43 | $2,645 | |
| EQWL | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $2,577 | |
| DIVI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 70 | $2,495 | |
| PSCI | June 30, 2025 | 21 | $2,495 | |
| PBUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37 | $2,481 | |
| TOKE | June 30, 2026 | 475 | $2,427 | |
| EMTL | June 30, 2026 | 57 | $2,426 | |
| VOTE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30 | $2,354 | |
| OCTH | March 31, 2026 | 94 | $2,251 | |
| SHE | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $2,245 | |
| PID | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $2,200 | |
| LQDH | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $2,147 | |
| PSR | June 30, 2026 | 23 | $2,130 | |
| FLCO | June 30, 2026 | 99 | $2,121 | |
| TBX | June 30, 2025 | 75 | $2,112 | |
| PTMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60 | $2,093 | |
| SNOY | June 30, 2026 | 254 | $1,980 | |
| BATT | March 31, 2026 | 140 | $1,932 | |
| TWM | June 30, 2026 | 62 | $1,920 | 14.1% |
| YBIT | March 31, 2026 | 56 | $1,890 | |
| DHS | June 30, 2025 | 19 | $1,884 | |
| GSWO | June 30, 2026 | 33 | $1,858 | |
| TUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54 | $1,848 | |
| XYZY | March 31, 2026 | 53 | $1,802 | |
| BSJP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 77 | $1,776 | No longer tracked |
| SOXL | March 31, 2026 | 42 | $1,765 | 242.9% |
| EFIX | June 30, 2025 | 109 | $1,763 | |
| HEGD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 73 | $1,716 | |
| EWP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34 | $1,683 | |
| XMAY | June 30, 2025 | 53 | $1,676 | |
| IHF | June 30, 2026 | 40 | $1,674 | 1.0% |
| IMTB | June 30, 2025 | 38 | $1,649 | |
| GBLD | March 31, 2026 | 90 | $1,624 | No longer tracked |
| BBC | March 31, 2026 | 41 | $1,583 | |
| EWW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23 | $1,569 | |
| TDTT | March 31, 2026 | 65 | $1,564 | |
| FINX | March 31, 2026 | 51 | $1,501 | |
| EWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48 | $1,488 | |
| BDVL | June 30, 2026 | 59 | $1,454 | |
| FLAU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44 | $1,415 | |
| IPAY | June 30, 2026 | 33 | $1,412 | |
| VGVT | March 31, 2026 | 18 | $1,369 | |
| PSCT | June 30, 2026 | 22 | $1,322 | |
| EWA | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $1,310 | |
| AIYY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300 | $1,302 | |
| BDYN | June 30, 2026 | 51 | $1,240 | |
| HDGE | June 30, 2026 | 68 | $1,221 | -7.2% |
| KSA | June 30, 2026 | 30 | $1,193 | |
| DRIV | June 30, 2026 | 39 | $1,190 | |
| SHAG | June 30, 2025 | 24 | $1,142 | |
| EWM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44 | $1,140 | -0.9% |
| RPAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54 | $1,139 | |
| HYDR | March 31, 2026 | 35 | $1,112 | |
| FLIA | June 30, 2026 | 53 | $1,074 | |
| EWZS | June 30, 2025 | 98 | $1,055 | |
| BBRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11 | $1,013 | |
| VTEI | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $1,003 | |
| IVAL | March 31, 2026 | 31 | $975 | |
| IBMO | March 31, 2026 | 38 | $974 | |
| IBMQ | March 31, 2026 | 38 | $972 | |
| CHKEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9 | $971 | No longer tracked |
| FOWF | June 30, 2026 | 30 | $971 | |
| IBMR | March 31, 2026 | 38 | $966 | |
| IBMP | March 31, 2026 | 38 | $965 | |
| IBMO | June 30, 2025 | 37 | $946 | |
| NFTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16 | $911 | |
| INDS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22 | $814 | |
| BBMC | June 30, 2025 | 9 | $811 | |
| RNRG | June 30, 2025 | 94 | $772 | |
| PSC | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $745 | |
| PSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13 | $741 | |
| INDS | June 30, 2026 | 20 | $735 | |
| EPHE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29 | $720 | |
| WFH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $712 | No longer tracked |
| THD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $707 | |
| QTOC | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $690 | |
| MOOD | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $653 | |
| IBUY | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $650 | |
| SPVU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11 | $603 | |
| BATT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62 | $579 | |
| FCA | June 30, 2025 | 27 | $565 | |
| BSJT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25 | $538 | |
| BYLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23 | $530 | |
| EWS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18 | $510 | 20.7% |
| XSLV | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $472 | |
| FLRT | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $471 | |
| LQDH | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $461 | |
| DRN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48 | $458 | |
| WCBR | March 31, 2026 | 16 | $446 | |
| HYGH | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $426 | |
| ASET | June 30, 2025 | 13 | $405 | No longer tracked |
| YINN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $328 | |
| ILCV | June 30, 2025 | 4 | $326 | 28.2% |
| NERD | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $314 | |
| GOP | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $306 | |
| FLCB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14 | $301 | |
| PBW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $289 | -1.7% |
| JETS | June 30, 2025 | 14 | $281 | 22.3% |
| CNYA | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $280 | |
| FLRT | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $278 | |
| DABS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $260 | |
| MBS | June 30, 2026 | 28 | $242 | |
| ACES | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $229 | |
| FIAT | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $224 | -42.8% |
| IMCV | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $223 | |
| JUNZ | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $187 | |
| AMZY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10 | $163 | |
| IBTK | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $161 | |
| SQLV | June 30, 2025 | 4 | $151 | |
| QVAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $140 | |
| GHMS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $133 | |
| AMZA | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $96 | |
| SOCL | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $88 | |
| KRMA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $86 | No longer tracked |
| REIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $86 | |
| ICAP | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $73 | |
| PBD | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $72 | |
| PBJ | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $57 | -3.3% |
| MEAR | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $42 | |
| PSP | June 30, 2026 | 0 | $15 | 3.3% |
| LQTI | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $12 | |
| DRIP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $10 | |
| TSYY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $8 | |
| ACTV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $4 | No longer tracked |
| CELGRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30 | $1 | No longer tracked |