Capula Management Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +99.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 16.06% Est. buys $15,515,790,828 · sells $3,375,826,454
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 43.1% still held
Put-notional exposure: 15.5% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 700 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $15,016,397,791 | 53.66% | 20,051,540 | $9,075,463,292 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPY | $3,431,713,581 | 12.26% | 4,595,409 | $-573,874,853 | Down ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $378,288,680 | 1.35% | 513,700 | Put option | $164,270,336 | Up ×2 | |
| BABA | $336,189,146 | 1.20% | 3,502,700 | Put option | $327,156,026 | Up ×1 | |
| BABA | $320,909,994 | 1.15% | 3,343,509 | $306,539,054 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $235,493,940 | 0.84% | 559,900 | Put option | $182,259,340 | Up ×1 | |
| BA | $209,304,843 | 0.75% | 966,900 | Put option | $204,965,989 | Up ×2 | |
| BA | $206,075,111 | 0.74% | 951,980 | $204,663,590 | Up ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $202,583,640 | 0.72% | 275,100 | Call option | $79,875,172 | Up ×1 | |
| WDC | $179,480,320 | 0.64% | 281,000 | Put option | $179,128,683 | Up ×1 | |
| WDC | $179,042,797 | 0.64% | 280,315 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPY | $162,198,444 | 0.58% | 217,200 | Call option | $120,316,548 | Up ×1 | |
| UBER | $159,538,544 | 0.57% | 2,210,900 | Put option | $158,042,400 | Up ×1 | |
| UBER | $159,140,798 | 0.57% | 2,205,388 | $158,782,371 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $156,971,054 | 0.56% | 210,200 | Put option | $70,150,664 | Up ×3 | |
| HYG | $153,017,717 | 0.55% | 1,913,439 | $145,892,721 | Up ×1 | ||
| INTC | $151,275,142 | 0.54% | 1,083,400 | Put option | $142,996,354 | Up ×2 | |
| INTC | $146,955,409 | 0.53% | 1,052,463 | $143,459,387 | Up ×2 | ||
| PDD | $146,701,696 | 0.52% | 1,923,200 | Put option | $131,170,336 | Up ×1 | |
| PDD | $146,072,310 | 0.52% | 1,914,949 | $144,275,577 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMT | $142,231,908 | 0.51% | 1,255,800 | Put option | $134,775,108 | Up ×1 | |
| WMT | $141,991,798 | 0.51% | 1,253,680 | $140,549,156 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWM | $134,902,050 | 0.48% | 449,000 | Put option | $-9,830,750 | Down ×1 | |
| AVGO | $121,182,200 | 0.43% | 320,800 | Put option | $89,519,327 | Up ×2 | |
| AVGO | $117,682,724 | 0.42% | 311,536 | $106,080,740 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $113,660,841 | 0.41% | 270,235 | $95,138,770 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $108,708,424 | 0.39% | 300,200 | Put option | $107,969,539 | Up ×1 | |
| AMGN | $108,659,176 | 0.39% | 300,064 | $108,637,713 | Up ×1 | ||
| LIN | $103,881,409 | 0.37% | 200,180 | $103,858,604 | Up ×1 | ||
| LIN | $103,839,894 | 0.37% | 200,100 | Put option | $102,947,526 | Up ×2 | |
| LQD | $101,616,483 | 0.36% | 931,663 | $94,091,377 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRDO | $96,524,030 | 0.34% | 354,933 | $92,950,117 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRDO | $95,182,500 | 0.34% | 350,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| MSTR | $87,295,106 | 0.31% | 1,004,200 | Put option | $85,585,346 | Up ×1 | |
| MSTR | $87,145,761 | 0.31% | 1,002,482 | $86,589,653 | Up ×1 | ||
| WBD | $83,637,752 | 0.30% | 3,137,200 | $49,809,256 | Up ×1 | ||
| HYG | $79,970,000 | 0.29% | 1,000,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| QCOM | $78,018,338 | 0.28% | 422,200 | Put option | $72,725,480 | Up ×1 | |
| QCOM | $77,736,348 | 0.28% | 420,674 | $75,710,252 | Up ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $68,518,341 | 0.24% | 227,100 | Put option | $60,567,327 | Up ×2 | |
| KLAC | $67,984,013 | 0.24% | 225,329 | $65,539,812 | Up ×3 | ||
| NKE | $65,696,420 | 0.23% | 1,600,400 | Put option | $64,629,456 | Up ×1 | |
| NKE | $65,690,960 | 0.23% | 1,600,267 | $65,306,325 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $62,543,220 | 0.22% | 148,700 | Call option | $-199,837,930 | Down ×1 | |
| NVDA | $60,927,405 | 0.22% | 304,500 | Put option | $-145,352,915 | Down ×1 | |
| ADI | $60,290,406 | 0.22% | 151,800 | Put option | $52,527,790 | Up ×2 | |
| ADI | $59,731,588 | 0.21% | 150,393 | $57,649,361 | Up ×1 | ||
| ULTA | $58,627,400 | 0.21% | 130,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ULTA | $58,627,400 | 0.21% | 130,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| KVUE | $58,620,823 | 0.21% | 3,067,547 | $19,874,406 | Up ×2 | ||
| AAOI | $56,411,772 | 0.20% | 380,749 | Up ×1 | |||
| AAOI | $56,300,800 | 0.20% | 380,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| WBD | $55,986,000 | 0.20% | 2,100,000 | Put option | $53,240,000 | Up ×1 | |
| SOFI | $53,790,000 | 0.19% | 3,000,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SOFI | $53,790,000 | 0.19% | 3,000,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| AES | $51,344,480 | 0.18% | 3,502,352 | $16,483,283 | Up ×2 | ||
| PYPL | $51,319,430 | 0.18% | 1,188,500 | Put option | $51,210,878 | Up ×1 | |
| SATS | $50,932,599 | 0.18% | 501,799 | ||||
| PYPL | $50,758,997 | 0.18% | 1,175,521 | $50,678,216 | Up ×1 | ||
| SATS | $50,750,000 | 0.18% | 500,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| VCIT | $49,590,000 | 0.18% | 600,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| EA | $47,159,200 | 0.17% | 230,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| TLT | $46,926,060 | 0.17% | 543,000 | Call option | |||
| FXI | $45,720,207 | 0.16% | 1,447,300 | Put option | $-26,302,373 | Down ×1 | |
| AXON | $44,848,800 | 0.16% | 80,000 | $44,813,126 | Up ×1 | ||
| AXON | $44,848,800 | 0.16% | 80,000 | Put option | $44,721,393 | Up ×1 | |
| OGN | $41,286,263 | 0.15% | 3,049,207 | Up ×1 | |||
| IGV | $40,770,000 | 0.15% | 450,000 | Call option | $24,407,780 | Up ×1 | |
| AMAT | $40,560,300 | 0.14% | 56,100 | Put option | $12,943,668 | Down ×1 | |
| KRE | $40,239,360 | 0.14% | 537,600 | Put option | $25,118,045 | Up ×1 | |
| FXI | $39,743,379 | 0.14% | 1,258,100 | Call option | $29,127,749 | Up ×1 | |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30034WAD8) | $39,165,458 | 0.14% | 27,500,000 | $18,913,937 | Up ×2 | ||
| GEV | $37,830,492 | 0.14% | 32,200 | Put option | $33,291,412 | Up ×2 | |
| NVDA | $37,131,901 | 0.13% | 185,576 | $-21,602,183 | Down ×1 | ||
| VAL | $37,091,195 | 0.13% | 510,898 | $31,658,308 | Up ×1 | ||
| GEV | $35,554,787 | 0.13% | 30,263 | $34,364,151 | Up ×1 | ||
| ANET | $34,026,964 | 0.12% | 200,300 | Put option | $33,523,566 | Up ×1 | |
| ANET | $33,976,000 | 0.12% | 200,000 | $33,835,294 | Up ×1 | ||
| VRT | $33,960,123 | 0.12% | 101,428 | ||||
| VRT | $33,682,892 | 0.12% | 100,600 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| HLT | $33,309,376 | 0.12% | 100,797 | $33,090,134 | Up ×1 | ||
| HLT | $33,079,046 | 0.12% | 100,100 | Put option | $31,923,542 | Up ×4 | |
| UPS | $32,411,250 | 0.12% | 301,500 | Put option | $32,086,596 | Up ×2 | |
| UPS | $32,269,780 | 0.12% | 300,184 | $32,211,047 | Up ×1 | ||
| WBS | $32,012,796 | 0.11% | 418,906 | $21,878,171 | Up ×1 | ||
| PLTR | $30,847,548 | 0.11% | 264,400 | Put option | $13,966,836 | Up ×2 | |
| FXI | $29,459,855 | 0.11% | 932,569 | $-8,026,602 | Down ×1 | ||
| MAR | $28,794,843 | 0.10% | 77,700 | Put option | $27,650,098 | Up ×4 | |
| BLD | $28,362,400 | 0.10% | 80,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| MAR | $27,895,421 | 0.10% | 75,273 | $27,643,250 | Up ×1 | ||
| GTLS | $27,548,739 | 0.10% | 131,850 | $-6,837,921 | Down ×1 | ||
| PEN | $26,207,250 | 0.09% | 83,000 | $-7,213,920 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 472145AH4) | $25,587,197 | 0.09% | 15,000,000 | $11,456,154 | Up ×1 | ||
| NSC | $24,968,379 | 0.09% | 79,368 | $-16,574,584 | Down ×1 | ||
| CEG | $24,762,489 | 0.09% | 99,700 | Put option | $17,920,864 | Up ×1 | |
| AAPL | $24,740,280 | 0.09% | 85,500 | Put option | $-27,667,355 | Down ×3 | |
| XLP | $24,307,860 | 0.09% | 292,619 | $22,801,477 | Up ×1 | ||
| CEG | $24,060,596 | 0.09% | 96,874 | $21,055,866 | Up ×1 | ||
| COIN | $23,697,399 | 0.08% | 162,100 | Put option | $23,243,413 | Up ×1 | |
| COIN | $23,397,856 | 0.08% | 160,051 | $23,378,300 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $156,971,054 | 0.56% | up ×3 |
| KLAC | $67,984,013 | 0.24% | up ×3 |
| HLT | $33,079,046 | 0.12% | up ×4 |
| MAR | $28,794,843 | 0.10% | up ×4 |
| TECK | $14,052,175 | 0.05% | up ×3 |
| VZ | $2,057,724 | 0.01% | up ×3 |
| Z | $1,899,427 | 0.01% | up ×3 |
| USB | $1,715,360 | 0.01% | up ×4 |
| MCD | $1,567,798 | 0.01% | up ×4 |
| UAL | $883,935 | 0.00% | up ×3 |
| RMD | $296,802 | 0.00% | up ×3 |
| PNR | $288,395 | 0.00% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| WDC | $179,042,797 | 280,315 | 0.64% |
| CRDO | $95,182,500 | 350,000 | 0.34% |
| HYG | $79,970,000 | 1,000,000 | 0.29% |
| ULTA | $58,627,400 | 130,000 | 0.21% |
| ULTA | $58,627,400 | 130,000 | 0.21% |
| AAOI | $56,411,772 | 380,749 | 0.20% |
| AAOI | $56,300,800 | 380,000 | 0.20% |
| SOFI | $53,790,000 | 3,000,000 | 0.19% |
| SOFI | $53,790,000 | 3,000,000 | 0.19% |
| SATS | $50,932,599 | 501,799 | 0.18% |
| SATS | $50,750,000 | 500,000 | 0.18% |
| VCIT | $49,590,000 | 600,000 | 0.18% |
| EA | $47,159,200 | 230,000 | 0.17% |
| TLT | $46,926,060 | 543,000 | 0.17% |
| OGN | $41,286,263 | 3,049,207 | 0.15% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | Bought more | +11.0M | +$9.1B |
| SPY | Trimmed | -1.6M | -$573.9M |
| TSLA | Trimmed | -557K | -$199.8M |
| TSLA | Bought more | +417K | +$182.3M |
| QQQ | Bought more | +143K | +$164.3M |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -878K | -$145.4M |
| SPY | Bought more | +153K | +$120.3M |
| AVGO | Bought more | +218K | +$89.5M |
| QQQ | Bought more | +62K | +$79.9M |
| SPY | Bought more | +77K | +$70.2M |
27 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IBIT | March 31, 2026 | 9,481,233 | $470,743,219 | |
| LQD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,000,000 | $445,880,000 | |
| BRK-B | June 30, 2025 | 600,000 | $319,548,000 | No longer tracked |
| IWM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,132,000 | $273,898,720 | 15.1% |
| ETHA | March 31, 2026 | 9,227,427 | $206,971,188 | |
| DELL | June 30, 2025 | 2,000,000 | $182,300,000 | 350.5% |
| FBTC | March 31, 2026 | 2,112,794 | $161,058,286 | |
| ARM | June 30, 2025 | 1,357,213 | $144,936,776 | 87.3% |
| VOO | June 30, 2025 | 235,000 | $120,768,850 | 25.4% |
| BIDU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 700,000 | $92,239,000 | -33.4% |
| HYG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000,000 | $81,190,000 | |
| W | June 30, 2025 | 2,300,000 | $73,669,000 | 107.4% |
| XHB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 600,000 | $66,480,000 | -6.5% |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 2,677,322 | $63,318,665 | No longer tracked |
| FETH | March 31, 2026 | 2,074,703 | $61,431,955 | |
| EEM | June 30, 2026 | 899,379 | $51,075,734 | |
| FOLD | June 30, 2026 | 3,191,610 | $46,150,680 | No longer tracked |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 413,170 | $41,961,545 | No longer tracked |
| XME | March 31, 2026 | 400,000 | $41,444,000 | -0.2% |
| STZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300,151 | $40,421,335 | -17.9% |
| IEI | June 30, 2025 | 340,510 | $40,226,149 | |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 918,694 | $38,631,083 | No longer tracked |
| DKNG | June 30, 2025 | 1,144,230 | $37,999,878 | -54.3% |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 532,716 | $36,842,639 | No longer tracked |
| SNOW | March 31, 2026 | 166,048 | $36,424,289 | 124.8% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 79,291 | $35,368,543 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 465,126 | $35,158,874 | No longer tracked |
| ON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 700,000 | $34,517,000 | 58.7% |
| K | Sept. 30, 2025 | 410,000 | $32,607,300 | No longer tracked |
| ASTS | March 31, 2026 | 443,243 | $32,192,739 | -29.5% |
| VRNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 295,665 | $31,550,412 | No longer tracked |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 389,566 | $28,099,396 | -40.4% |
| DLTR | March 31, 2026 | 220,099 | $27,074,378 | 3.4% |
| XLP | June 30, 2025 | 324,186 | $26,476,271 | No longer tracked |
| OS | June 30, 2026 | 1,074,711 | $25,793,064 | No longer tracked |
| DBRG | June 30, 2026 | 1,665,769 | $25,686,158 | No longer tracked |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 142,800 | $25,399,836 | No longer tracked |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 658,205 | $25,057,864 | No longer tracked |
| GLD | March 31, 2026 | 60,000 | $23,778,600 | |
| ARKK | March 31, 2026 | 300,000 | $23,076,000 | |
| BFH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400,000 | $22,308,000 | 33.6% |
| XLU | June 30, 2025 | 275,000 | $21,683,750 | No longer tracked |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 766,433 | $21,391,145 | No longer tracked |
| ASHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 646,096 | $21,308,246 | |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 257,088 | $20,551,615 | No longer tracked |
| SNCY | June 30, 2026 | 1,218,670 | $20,132,428 | No longer tracked |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 156,114 | $20,010,693 | No longer tracked |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 93,068 | $19,617,804 | No longer tracked |
| LVS | March 31, 2026 | 300,000 | $19,527,000 | -32.1% |
| WNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 248,926 | $18,985,586 | No longer tracked |
| TLT | March 31, 2026 | 200,000 | $17,432,000 | |
| LULU | March 31, 2026 | 80,000 | $16,624,800 | -39.2% |
| AHL | March 31, 2026 | 445,997 | $16,546,489 | No longer tracked |
| EWZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 516,564 | $16,013,484 | |
| INFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 636,078 | $15,800,178 | No longer tracked |
| AL | March 31, 2026 | 243,831 | $15,661,265 | No longer tracked |
| DESP | June 30, 2025 | 800,000 | $15,032,000 | No longer tracked |
| XME | June 30, 2025 | 260,000 | $14,557,400 | 60.3% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 412,352 | $14,490,049 | No longer tracked |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 294,100 | $13,743,293 | No longer tracked |
| ORCL | June 30, 2026 | 88,632 | $13,038,654 | -2.8% |
| ESGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,657 | $11,993,589 | No longer tracked |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 1,369,532 | $11,928,624 | No longer tracked |
| PKST | June 30, 2026 | 531,511 | $11,103,265 | No longer tracked |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 63,007 | $10,689,768 | 20.0% |
| OIH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,000 | $10,396,400 | 38.2% |
| VRT | March 31, 2026 | 62,511 | $10,127,407 | 1.2% |
| RDUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 320,957 | $9,529,213 | No longer tracked |
| EHAB | June 30, 2026 | 645,000 | $9,088,050 | No longer tracked |
| ATSG | June 30, 2025 | 400,000 | $8,976,000 | No longer tracked |
| SNPS | June 30, 2026 | 21,217 | $8,412,116 | 9.5% |
| CRH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 69,876 | $8,378,132 | -33.8% |
| COIN | June 30, 2025 | 46,391 | $7,989,922 | -46.3% |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 247,073 | $7,471,488 | No longer tracked |
| GLXY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 306,615 | $7,428,065 | -33.0% |
| BRDG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 734,524 | $7,352,585 | No longer tracked |
| XLC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 65,000 | $7,054,450 | -5.7% |
| CIO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,012,582 | $7,047,571 | No longer tracked |
| XLB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 79,960 | $7,021,288 | No longer tracked |
| GTLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,000 | $7,005,250 | No longer tracked |
| MLNK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 346,952 | $6,914,753 | No longer tracked |
| PLYA | June 30, 2025 | 512,193 | $6,827,533 | No longer tracked |
| BECN | June 30, 2025 | 54,900 | $6,791,130 | No longer tracked |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 120,976 | $6,377,855 | No longer tracked |
| PDD | June 30, 2025 | 53,841 | $6,372,082 | -25.6% |
| FOX | March 31, 2026 | 97,942 | $6,359,374 | 6.8% |
| SN | June 30, 2026 | 59,973 | $6,351,141 | 20.0% |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 95,500 | $6,026,050 | No longer tracked |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 86,129 | $6,012,665 | No longer tracked |
| SEMR | June 30, 2026 | 488,521 | $5,832,941 | No longer tracked |
| HUM | March 31, 2026 | 22,015 | $5,638,702 | 133.0% |
| EL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 69,415 | $5,608,732 | 5.9% |
| SOMN | March 31, 2026 | 221,990 | $5,579,719 | -12.2% |
| MCHI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 99,400 | $5,476,940 | |
| IVE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,027 | $5,168,326 | |
| HAL | March 31, 2026 | 180,000 | $5,086,800 | -15.9% |
| DNB | June 30, 2025 | 560,799 | $5,013,543 | No longer tracked |
| INTU | June 30, 2026 | 11,130 | $4,812,390 | 9.1% |
| PANW | June 30, 2026 | 29,987 | $4,807,516 | 19.3% |
| VSECU | June 30, 2026 | 191,152 | $4,731,077 | -22.0% |
| XLI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,000 | $4,720,640 | 10.3% |
| CWEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 164,468 | $4,646,221 | -11.2% |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 317,165 | $4,573,519 | No longer tracked |
| PRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 199,059 | $4,560,442 | No longer tracked |
| ADBE | June 30, 2026 | 18,262 | $4,439,126 | 16.5% |
| HPQ | March 31, 2026 | 197,724 | $4,405,291 | 63.8% |
| FSLR | June 30, 2026 | 22,104 | $4,360,235 | -25.3% |
| XLF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80,000 | $4,309,600 | -1.6% |
| ULTA | March 31, 2026 | 7,000 | $4,235,070 | 3.8% |
| ETN | June 30, 2026 | 11,651 | $4,167,213 | 1.5% |
| WHRDL | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $4,122,887 | No longer tracked |
| EMB | March 31, 2026 | 42,482 | $4,090,167 | |
| CUK | June 30, 2025 | 226,388 | $3,968,582 | No longer tracked |
| ALSN | June 30, 2026 | 33,692 | $3,943,986 | 2.7% |
| CMI | June 30, 2026 | 7,264 | $3,908,177 | -26.6% |
| UAA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 778,868 | $3,886,551 | -5.4% |
| LGFB | June 30, 2025 | 490,540 | $3,885,077 | No longer tracked |
| KMI | June 30, 2026 | 114,069 | $3,824,734 | -1.8% |
| DOCS | June 30, 2026 | 163,030 | $3,798,599 | 37.8% |
| BIIB | March 31, 2026 | 21,295 | $3,747,707 | 22.0% |
| WMB | June 30, 2026 | 51,367 | $3,738,490 | -4.7% |
| FCX | June 30, 2026 | 62,932 | $3,699,143 | 15.4% |
| MDB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,342 | $3,641,647 | 15.7% |
| SLV | June 30, 2026 | 53,400 | $3,638,676 | 3.1% |
| REVG | March 31, 2026 | 59,672 | $3,628,654 | No longer tracked |
| RYAAY | June 30, 2025 | 85,315 | $3,614,797 | -5.1% |
| AVO | June 30, 2026 | 258,000 | $3,550,080 | 7.7% |
| NUE | June 30, 2026 | 20,905 | $3,535,036 | 12.9% |
| WM | June 30, 2026 | 15,342 | $3,525,438 | -7.3% |
| RAMP | June 30, 2026 | 132,391 | $3,511,009 | 0.2% |
| CTVA | June 30, 2026 | 41,933 | $3,510,211 | -85.4% |
| TRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,449 | $3,438,787 | -37.5% |
| AUB | June 30, 2025 | 109,908 | $3,422,535 | 22.6% |
| TGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 132,353 | $3,408,090 | No longer tracked |
| JAMF | March 31, 2026 | 260,000 | $3,382,600 | No longer tracked |
| NRG | June 30, 2026 | 23,104 | $3,376,418 | -33.7% |
| SEM | June 30, 2026 | 206,810 | $3,368,935 | No longer tracked |
| HUBB | June 30, 2026 | 6,825 | $3,349,301 | -8.1% |
| CCL | March 31, 2026 | 108,308 | $3,307,727 | -1.2% |
| MRNA | June 30, 2026 | 64,500 | $3,276,600 | 190.2% |
| MP | June 30, 2026 | 66,586 | $3,213,440 | -16.4% |
| DDOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,200 | $3,116,456 | 94.1% |
| AXS | June 30, 2026 | 29,685 | $3,010,356 | -11.0% |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 22,800 | $3,007,776 | No longer tracked |
| NWE | March 31, 2026 | 46,512 | $3,001,884 | 4.3% |
| IEF | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $2,861,100 | |
| LAUR | June 30, 2026 | 81,884 | $2,852,839 | 6.0% |
| HEES | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $2,843,700 | No longer tracked |
| RPRX | June 30, 2025 | 89,350 | $2,781,466 | 57.3% |
| PEGA | June 30, 2025 | 39,672 | $2,757,997 | -36.2% |
| OKTA | June 30, 2025 | 25,698 | $2,703,944 | 118.4% |
| HUBS | June 30, 2026 | 11,027 | $2,691,691 | 20.9% |
| FWONA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,284 | $2,685,849 | -8.1% |
| DKNG | March 31, 2026 | 77,931 | $2,685,502 | -9.3% |
| XLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $2,680,200 | 41.9% |
| SUI | March 31, 2026 | 21,451 | $2,657,993 | -11.2% |
| STE | March 31, 2026 | 10,432 | $2,644,721 | -4.5% |
| HTO | March 31, 2026 | 53,476 | $2,619,789 | -0.4% |
| SNAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300,330 | $2,609,868 | -27.2% |
| NOW | June 30, 2026 | 24,921 | $2,605,491 | 37.1% |
| RITM | June 30, 2026 | 272,699 | $2,585,187 | -6.9% |
| GL | March 31, 2026 | 18,208 | $2,546,571 | 19.2% |
| BATRK | June 30, 2026 | 58,641 | $2,503,971 | 0.5% |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 378,307 | $2,493,043 | No longer tracked |
| GTX | June 30, 2026 | 137,043 | $2,490,071 | -26.4% |
| SNOW | June 30, 2025 | 16,893 | $2,469,080 | 51.5% |
| THG | March 31, 2026 | 13,434 | $2,455,332 | 27.1% |
| AFG | March 31, 2026 | 17,717 | $2,421,560 | 9.1% |
| YUMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 53,924 | $2,410,942 | -6.2% |
| LAZ | June 30, 2026 | 55,093 | $2,340,351 | -15.9% |
| CNQ | June 30, 2026 | 48,008 | $2,339,430 | 22.3% |
| AGS | June 30, 2025 | 191,834 | $2,323,110 | No longer tracked |
| MPWR | June 30, 2026 | 2,102 | $2,298,222 | 7.1% |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 56,266 | $2,263,581 | No longer tracked |
| PLYM | March 31, 2026 | 101,883 | $2,229,200 | No longer tracked |
| CCO | June 30, 2026 | 928,318 | $2,200,113 | -0.8% |
| FTNT | June 30, 2026 | 25,867 | $2,113,851 | 19.9% |
| FANG | June 30, 2026 | 10,605 | $2,097,563 | 4.7% |
| MCHP | June 30, 2026 | 32,451 | $2,096,659 | -10.6% |
| GAP | June 30, 2025 | 99,365 | $2,047,913 | 6.8% |
| COPX | June 30, 2026 | 26,800 | $2,046,180 | |
| FL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 83,000 | $2,033,500 | No longer tracked |
| WTM | June 30, 2026 | 921 | $2,023,400 | -2.6% |
| ROST | June 30, 2026 | 9,337 | $2,022,674 | 6.4% |
| CPNG | March 31, 2026 | 85,134 | $2,008,311 | -24.8% |
| BIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,287 | $1,999,819 | 35.5% |
| SPHR | June 30, 2026 | 17,011 | $1,997,091 | -36.0% |
| DRI | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $1,960,400 | -3.1% |
| BKV | June 30, 2026 | 68,589 | $1,956,158 | -20.4% |
| GREK | June 30, 2025 | 41,640 | $1,955,831 | 46.1% |
| PBR | March 31, 2026 | 164,470 | $1,948,970 | 16.3% |
| VALE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $1,942,000 | 30.3% |
| MDT | June 30, 2026 | 22,291 | $1,931,515 | 12.5% |
| IBKR | June 30, 2025 | 11,100 | $1,838,049 | 60.7% |
| GRAB | March 31, 2026 | 365,614 | $1,824,414 | -13.4% |
| LBRDA | June 30, 2025 | 21,345 | $1,814,325 | No longer tracked |
| IWF | March 31, 2026 | 3,748 | $1,773,928 | 20.4% |
| CTLP | June 30, 2026 | 163,953 | $1,772,332 | No longer tracked |
| LIF | June 30, 2026 | 41,872 | $1,709,215 | -23.1% |
| UHALB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,201 | $1,689,931 | No longer tracked |
| EB | March 31, 2026 | 378,096 | $1,682,527 | No longer tracked |
| ON | June 30, 2025 | 40,830 | $1,661,373 | 64.0% |
| LTH | June 30, 2026 | 60,756 | $1,636,767 | -1.9% |
| IBN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,000 | $1,632,420 | -6.9% |
| DDOG | June 30, 2026 | 13,785 | $1,627,319 | 6.2% |
| BTSG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,942 | $1,624,086 | 65.6% |
| BKNG | March 31, 2026 | 300 | $1,606,599 | -6.0% |
| NU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 99,800 | $1,597,798 | -9.3% |
| MELI | June 30, 2025 | 814 | $1,588,008 | -28.8% |
| BATRK | June 30, 2025 | 39,603 | $1,584,516 | 11.5% |
| VSEC | June 30, 2026 | 8,576 | $1,581,414 | -26.4% |
| MCK | June 30, 2026 | 1,823 | $1,577,551 | 21.2% |
| GTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 115,107 | $1,567,757 | 53.1% |
| WFC | June 30, 2026 | 19,691 | $1,567,601 | -1.5% |
| PM | June 30, 2026 | 9,300 | $1,537,662 | 4.8% |
| URBN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,466 | $1,533,316 | 8.4% |
| EQC | June 30, 2025 | 940,360 | $1,513,980 | No longer tracked |
| SCCO | March 31, 2026 | 10,513 | $1,508,300 | 22.2% |
| GM | June 30, 2026 | 20,016 | $1,491,192 | 4.1% |
| SHW | June 30, 2026 | 4,630 | $1,484,147 | -7.5% |
| NTNX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,800 | $1,472,922 | 42.0% |
| AMRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 145,300 | $1,454,453 | 61.5% |
| BNS | March 31, 2026 | 19,615 | $1,445,429 | 30.3% |
| WULF | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,443,000 | -40.1% |
| MRK | June 30, 2026 | 11,920 | $1,433,857 | 8.6% |
| SNAP | March 31, 2026 | 177,104 | $1,429,229 | 22.0% |
| EQX | June 30, 2026 | 70,000 | $1,406,300 | No longer tracked |
| TTWO | June 30, 2026 | 7,046 | $1,391,586 | -18.6% |
| INDA | June 30, 2026 | 29,200 | $1,367,728 | |
| NCLH | March 31, 2026 | 61,169 | $1,365,292 | -20.5% |
| MELI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 582 | $1,360,100 | -7.6% |
| ARES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,850 | $1,359,620 | -26.7% |
| MLCO | June 30, 2026 | 233,385 | $1,325,627 | -19.7% |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 6,000 | $1,325,340 | No longer tracked |
| VITL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,722 | $1,305,360 | -71.0% |
| QSR | March 31, 2026 | 18,794 | $1,282,315 | -5.5% |
| PEP | June 30, 2026 | 8,234 | $1,278,658 | -7.2% |
| CBZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,744 | $1,257,482 | 8.5% |
| TFPM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,800 | $1,252,852 | 4.2% |
| ES | June 30, 2026 | 18,072 | $1,252,028 | -10.5% |
| ABNB | June 30, 2026 | 9,855 | $1,244,489 | 14.7% |
| OIH | June 30, 2025 | 4,719 | $1,236,944 | 70.9% |
| XLB | June 30, 2026 | 24,729 | $1,235,708 | No longer tracked |
| SAND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 93,100 | $1,192,611 | No longer tracked |
| LEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,137 | $1,151,627 | -27.6% |
| NGD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 170,100 | $1,151,577 | No longer tracked |
| HOOD | June 30, 2026 | 16,589 | $1,149,619 | 13.8% |
| WHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,315 | $1,147,567 | -61.8% |
| NBIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,211 | $1,146,389 | 177.8% |
| AXON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,578 | $1,132,436 | -27.5% |
| FICO | June 30, 2026 | 1,054 | $1,125,187 | -42.3% |
| CMCSA | June 30, 2026 | 39,158 | $1,124,227 | -12.1% |
| ABT | June 30, 2026 | 10,896 | $1,118,692 | 10.3% |
| ISRG | June 30, 2026 | 2,400 | $1,106,376 | 2.2% |
| FSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 123,200 | $1,097,712 | 24.3% |
| MAG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,800 | $1,093,554 | No longer tracked |
| DASH | June 30, 2026 | 7,250 | $1,088,587 | 3.9% |
| MSCI | June 30, 2026 | 2,018 | $1,087,722 | -1.4% |
| ACN | June 30, 2026 | 5,471 | $1,084,845 | 56.7% |
| RIOT | June 30, 2026 | 85,442 | $1,056,064 | -29.4% |
| BBUC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,500 | $1,043,945 | -22.6% |
| HEI | June 30, 2026 | 3,773 | $1,034,557 | -15.3% |
| ORLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 73,500 | $1,005,480 | No longer tracked |
| YUM | June 30, 2026 | 6,362 | $989,163 | -14.3% |
| BATRK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,498 | $977,282 | 32.2% |
| ZM | June 30, 2026 | 11,666 | $937,830 | 8.5% |
| ADT | March 31, 2026 | 114,416 | $923,337 | -5.5% |
| MBLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,475 | $907,541 | -46.3% |
| RNST | June 30, 2025 | 26,596 | $902,402 | 10.3% |
| A | June 30, 2026 | 7,897 | $900,100 | 29.0% |
| SJM | June 30, 2026 | 9,277 | $894,674 | 3.3% |
| COP | June 30, 2026 | 6,700 | $884,400 | 23.5% |
| AGIO | June 30, 2025 | 29,749 | $871,646 | -6.0% |
| AZO | June 30, 2026 | 258 | $871,467 | -12.1% |
| AZO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $858,048 | -17.2% |
| ARES | March 31, 2026 | 5,293 | $855,508 | 7.4% |
| WDC | June 30, 2025 | 21,100 | $853,073 | 590.2% |
| LYB | June 30, 2026 | 10,536 | $848,780 | 12.5% |
| SPGI | June 30, 2026 | 1,963 | $834,942 | 1.5% |
| DVY | March 31, 2026 | 5,889 | $831,173 | |
| NTAP | June 30, 2026 | 8,040 | $823,216 | 44.6% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 3,629 | $820,263 | -4.4% |
| EQIX | June 30, 2026 | 800 | $784,192 | -1.8% |
| NEM | June 30, 2025 | 15,888 | $767,073 | 98.8% |
| EVRI | June 30, 2025 | 55,000 | $751,850 | No longer tracked |
| BSX | March 31, 2026 | 7,767 | $740,583 | -32.4% |
| TMUS | June 30, 2026 | 3,523 | $739,936 | -1.8% |
| EQX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 93,870 | $737,818 | No longer tracked |
| SIL | March 31, 2026 | 8,678 | $724,787 | -4.4% |
| LOAR | June 30, 2026 | 12,547 | $718,818 | -22.7% |
| SILJ | March 31, 2026 | 25,634 | $709,293 | |
| MARA | June 30, 2026 | 86,348 | $704,600 | -19.6% |
| MRSH | June 30, 2026 | 4,043 | $701,258 | 2.3% |
| RYAAY | March 31, 2026 | 9,691 | $699,593 | -5.4% |
| BYD | March 31, 2026 | 7,980 | $680,215 | -16.4% |
| ICE | June 30, 2026 | 4,314 | $678,506 | 23.6% |
| RJF | June 30, 2026 | 4,673 | $676,603 | 5.8% |
| NEM | June 30, 2026 | 6,208 | $672,016 | 24.0% |
| CWAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,642 | $671,979 | No longer tracked |
| BFAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,278 | $652,308 | -40.9% |
| COPX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,902 | $652,049 | |
| CME | June 30, 2026 | 2,200 | $649,770 | 22.3% |
| TW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,407 | $645,185 | -3.5% |
| LEVI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,380 | $635,686 | -13.0% |
| BX | June 30, 2026 | 5,512 | $633,825 | -5.1% |
| TTD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,800 | $633,512 | -75.6% |
| DHR | June 30, 2026 | 3,330 | $631,368 | 16.1% |
| XYZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,215 | $625,975 | 5.5% |
| HEI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,900 | $623,200 | -6.6% |
| GDS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $611,400 | -24.3% |
| MCW | June 30, 2026 | 87,533 | $610,105 | No longer tracked |
| NET | June 30, 2025 | 5,409 | $609,540 | 83.6% |
| VEEV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,100 | $604,758 | -4.9% |
| LPLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,600 | $599,952 | -0.2% |
| DKS | June 30, 2026 | 3,007 | $596,258 | -39.5% |
| DVA | March 31, 2026 | 5,232 | $594,408 | 16.3% |
| MMM | June 30, 2026 | 4,054 | $588,762 | 0.8% |
| APA | June 30, 2026 | 13,857 | $588,091 | 34.6% |
| FERG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,700 | $587,925 | -0.7% |
| PFSI | June 30, 2026 | 6,602 | $577,015 | -27.7% |
| KMX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,439 | $567,185 | 22.3% |
| HUM | June 30, 2025 | 2,108 | $557,777 | 65.3% |
| RIVN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,402 | $555,123 | -0.5% |
| EWJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,910 | $554,251 | 23.0% |
| KSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,383 | $543,082 | |
| TT | June 30, 2026 | 1,300 | $541,762 | -4.2% |
| REGN | June 30, 2026 | 700 | $540,848 | 16.5% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 27,675 | $538,002 | 87.7% |
| GDXJ | March 31, 2026 | 4,620 | $525,664 | -6.0% |
| CHWY | March 31, 2026 | 15,689 | $518,521 | -32.5% |
| EMR | June 30, 2026 | 3,955 | $518,184 | 13.4% |
| ELAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,448 | $506,197 | 11.8% |
| M | June 30, 2026 | 27,702 | $501,129 | -4.4% |
| OKLO | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $495,900 | -31.3% |
| EWM | March 31, 2026 | 18,090 | $494,942 | -4.5% |
| STX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,086 | $492,421 | 222.1% |
| SLG | June 30, 2026 | 13,187 | $487,128 | -7.3% |
| MLM | March 31, 2026 | 782 | $486,920 | -17.5% |
| ARGX | June 30, 2025 | 822 | $486,513 | 65.6% |
| CAG | March 31, 2026 | 27,963 | $484,039 | -16.1% |
| PAG | June 30, 2026 | 3,220 | $481,454 | 12.1% |
| NOC | June 30, 2026 | 700 | $477,568 | -6.5% |
| EOG | June 30, 2026 | 3,300 | $477,081 | 11.1% |
| SDY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,393 | $475,190 | |
| TRV | June 30, 2025 | 1,794 | $474,441 | 34.8% |
| AMT | June 30, 2026 | 2,715 | $468,555 | -0.8% |
| MORN | June 30, 2026 | 2,760 | $466,578 | 21.2% |
| WELL | June 30, 2026 | 2,349 | $464,421 | -1.2% |
| MPC | June 30, 2026 | 1,900 | $463,942 | 69.5% |
| ADP | June 30, 2026 | 2,277 | $462,641 | 16.2% |
| XEL | June 30, 2026 | 5,744 | $456,303 | -11.0% |
| ELV | June 30, 2026 | 1,550 | $453,763 | 2.0% |
| PGR | June 30, 2026 | 2,280 | $451,987 | -2.7% |
| INFY | March 31, 2026 | 25,220 | $449,420 | -20.4% |
| RL | March 31, 2026 | 1,268 | $448,377 | 6.3% |
| CL | June 30, 2026 | 5,243 | $446,861 | -6.0% |
| CSGP | June 30, 2026 | 10,930 | $440,916 | -2.3% |
| ZTS | June 30, 2026 | 3,703 | $437,732 | -0.6% |
| SMR | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $433,600 | -23.4% |
| XLV | June 30, 2025 | 2,940 | $429,269 | 24.2% |
| HDB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,574 | $427,359 | -35.3% |
| HCA | June 30, 2026 | 900 | $425,916 | 11.5% |
| KKR | June 30, 2026 | 4,599 | $425,408 | -2.0% |
| MMS | June 30, 2026 | 6,590 | $422,419 | 1.2% |
| VLO | June 30, 2026 | 1,700 | $420,036 | 61.0% |
| EWZ | June 30, 2026 | 10,695 | $410,581 | |
| ROP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 822 | $409,923 | -18.4% |
| DASH | June 30, 2025 | 2,224 | $406,480 | -22.2% |
| ROP | June 30, 2026 | 1,142 | $404,108 | 7.4% |
| PSX | June 30, 2026 | 2,200 | $400,796 | 59.6% |
| CMC | March 31, 2026 | 5,772 | $399,538 | 6.6% |
| DLR | June 30, 2026 | 2,200 | $396,462 | 0.2% |
| FDX | June 30, 2026 | 1,098 | $391,086 | -7.7% |
| APO | June 30, 2026 | 3,452 | $384,622 | -2.5% |
| QXO | June 30, 2025 | 28,215 | $382,031 | -44.8% |
| ARQT | June 30, 2025 | 24,378 | $381,272 | 79.4% |
| AON | June 30, 2026 | 1,173 | $378,621 | -18.0% |
| GT | June 30, 2025 | 40,494 | $374,164 | -54.9% |
| PTGX | June 30, 2025 | 7,684 | $371,598 | 154.4% |
| FRHC | June 30, 2025 | 2,791 | $368,886 | 18.8% |
| SPG | June 30, 2026 | 1,953 | $364,293 | -9.9% |
| TGT | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $363,600 | 17.1% |
| FISV | June 30, 2025 | 1,643 | $362,824 | -73.2% |
| BKR | June 30, 2026 | 5,900 | $360,195 | 3.4% |
| PCAR | June 30, 2026 | 3,100 | $358,050 | -9.0% |
| AES | June 30, 2025 | 28,751 | $357,087 | 41.6% |
| CIEN | March 31, 2026 | 1,496 | $349,870 | 0.4% |
| PTCT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,126 | $348,034 | 3.7% |
| RH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,836 | $347,022 | -42.2% |
| YOU | June 30, 2025 | 13,379 | $346,650 | 48.6% |
| CVI | June 30, 2025 | 17,846 | $346,213 | 112.1% |
| LHX | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $345,150 | -18.5% |
| IDXX | June 30, 2026 | 611 | $343,315 | 0.1% |
| WPM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,800 | $342,888 | 21.8% |
| FUTU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,750 | $339,873 | -36.9% |
| RACE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 808 | $336,209 | -21.0% |
| ROK | June 30, 2026 | 930 | $333,758 | -8.1% |
| MCY | June 30, 2025 | 5,933 | $331,655 | 51.3% |
| ADT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,959 | $329,983 | -28.7% |
| MSI | June 30, 2026 | 760 | $329,817 | 9.7% |
| CARR | June 30, 2026 | 5,857 | $329,808 | -24.0% |
| MRSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,626 | $327,688 | -8.1% |
| ITW | June 30, 2026 | 1,258 | $327,444 | -2.3% |
| TLN | June 30, 2025 | 1,635 | $326,460 | 14.1% |
| CINF | June 30, 2025 | 2,193 | $323,950 | 8.9% |
| TRV | June 30, 2026 | 1,100 | $320,848 | 9.3% |
| WING | June 30, 2025 | 1,418 | $319,872 | -68.3% |
| MAT | June 30, 2025 | 16,456 | $319,740 | -18.6% |
| EVCM | June 30, 2025 | 31,664 | $319,173 | -13.6% |
| IBRX | June 30, 2025 | 104,380 | $314,184 | 293.2% |
| MCO | June 30, 2026 | 720 | $314,100 | -1.1% |
| UGI | June 30, 2025 | 9,486 | $313,702 | 1.0% |
| GIII | June 30, 2025 | 11,458 | $313,376 | 20.5% |
| MGM | March 31, 2026 | 8,585 | $313,267 | -18.5% |
| CTAS | June 30, 2026 | 1,852 | $313,247 | 14.9% |
| IONS | June 30, 2025 | 10,382 | $313,225 | 10.1% |
| ARI | June 30, 2025 | 32,725 | $313,178 | -35.6% |
| AVAH | June 30, 2025 | 57,766 | $313,092 | 136.5% |
| ANDE | June 30, 2025 | 7,293 | $313,088 | 82.0% |
| RSG | June 30, 2026 | 1,427 | $312,542 | -0.1% |
| NCLH | June 30, 2025 | 16,462 | $312,120 | -26.7% |
| ALL | June 30, 2026 | 1,500 | $311,010 | -5.6% |
| WYNN | June 30, 2025 | 3,689 | $308,032 | -17.6% |
| PBI | June 30, 2025 | 34,034 | $308,008 | 54.1% |
| GDEN | March 31, 2026 | 11,322 | $307,845 | No longer tracked |
| CENTA | June 30, 2025 | 9,384 | $307,138 | 9.5% |
| AFL | June 30, 2026 | 2,787 | $305,762 | -4.2% |
| HTH | June 30, 2025 | 9,979 | $303,861 | 25.7% |
| VAL | June 30, 2025 | 7,733 | $303,598 | 98.3% |
| AHCO | June 30, 2025 | 27,965 | $303,141 | -39.1% |
| EQR | June 30, 2025 | 4,233 | $302,998 | No longer tracked |
| OPK | June 30, 2025 | 182,512 | $302,970 | 18.9% |
| MRNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,930 | $301,559 | 686.7% |
| LXP | June 30, 2025 | 34,799 | $301,011 | 47.5% |
| FLUT | June 30, 2026 | 2,945 | $300,243 | -25.9% |
| SWI | June 30, 2025 | 16,252 | $299,524 | No longer tracked |
| DNOW | June 30, 2025 | 17,527 | $299,361 | 7.2% |
| CMG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,322 | $298,830 | -21.3% |
| WAB | June 30, 2026 | 1,191 | $297,643 | 8.3% |
| VC | June 30, 2025 | 3,832 | $297,440 | -4.3% |
| RRR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,868 | $297,240 | -17.6% |
| AJG | March 31, 2026 | 1,143 | $295,797 | 4.9% |
| BHF | June 30, 2025 | 5,083 | $294,763 | -7.3% |
| FIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,457 | $293,894 | -49.5% |
| ACAD | June 30, 2025 | 17,670 | $293,499 | -6.8% |
| ALKS | June 30, 2025 | 8,874 | $293,019 | 49.5% |
| CALY | June 30, 2025 | 44,404 | $292,622 | 77.4% |
| CSGS | June 30, 2025 | 4,828 | $291,949 | No longer tracked |
| STRL | June 30, 2025 | 2,567 | $290,610 | 126.8% |
| LAUR | June 30, 2025 | 14,195 | $290,288 | 64.7% |
| SIRI | June 30, 2025 | 12,869 | $290,132 | 14.5% |
| FUBO | June 30, 2025 | 98,192 | $286,721 | -81.4% |
| TNET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,914 | $286,270 | -4.5% |
| RITM | June 30, 2025 | 24,973 | $285,941 | -22.6% |
| PSA | June 30, 2026 | 1,053 | $285,237 | -11.5% |
| EW | June 30, 2026 | 3,560 | $285,085 | -3.6% |
| MDLZ | June 30, 2026 | 4,916 | $283,358 | 1.1% |
| SWKS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,800 | $283,176 | 9.0% |
| CDE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,939 | $282,980 | -9.1% |
| M | June 30, 2025 | 22,508 | $282,700 | 93.1% |
| WBA | June 30, 2025 | 25,296 | $282,556 | No longer tracked |
| CHWY | June 30, 2025 | 8,670 | $281,862 | -57.3% |
| OKE | June 30, 2026 | 3,100 | $280,209 | 1.9% |
| CRI | June 30, 2025 | 6,817 | $278,815 | 7.3% |
| ROIV | June 30, 2025 | 27,574 | $278,222 | 217.5% |
| BLFS | June 30, 2025 | 12,138 | $277,232 | 79.2% |
| MBIN | June 30, 2025 | 7,480 | $276,760 | 50.3% |
| LCID | June 30, 2025 | 113,985 | $275,844 | -80.2% |
| TRGP | June 30, 2026 | 1,100 | $275,803 | 7.2% |
| DK | June 30, 2025 | 18,139 | $273,355 | 256.0% |
| UPWK | June 30, 2026 | 24,937 | $273,310 | 0.0% |
| DFH | June 30, 2025 | 12,019 | $271,149 | -60.7% |
| BELFB | June 30, 2025 | 3,621 | $271,068 | 163.7% |
| UTI | June 30, 2025 | 10,472 | $268,921 | -43.4% |
| PAX | June 30, 2025 | 23,817 | $268,894 | -21.1% |
| EXP | March 31, 2026 | 1,301 | $268,891 | -10.4% |
| BRSL | June 30, 2025 | 16,507 | $268,404 | -37.2% |
| FNV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,200 | $268,284 | 8.0% |
| KR | June 30, 2026 | 3,700 | $267,732 | 5.9% |
| EAT | June 30, 2025 | 1,789 | $266,650 | 7.7% |
| KSS | June 30, 2025 | 32,521 | $266,022 | 130.3% |
| VIK | June 30, 2025 | 6,675 | $265,331 | 52.1% |
| CRSR | June 30, 2025 | 29,937 | $265,242 | 43.5% |
| CRCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000 | $265,160 | 5.0% |
| IOT | June 30, 2025 | 6,868 | $263,250 | 6.6% |
| AMLP | June 30, 2026 | 4,991 | $262,726 | |
| SPRY | June 30, 2025 | 20,791 | $261,551 | -75.4% |
| BEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,896 | $259,870 | 42.2% |
| DAL | June 30, 2026 | 3,900 | $259,272 | -11.3% |
| PHM | June 30, 2025 | 2,516 | $258,645 | 8.1% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 1,513 | $258,269 | No longer tracked |
| CMG | June 30, 2026 | 8,068 | $258,257 | -9.3% |
| CWST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,230 | $257,297 | -12.1% |
| NGVT | June 30, 2025 | 6,494 | $257,097 | 69.7% |
| VISN | June 30, 2025 | 48,212 | $256,006 | -25.1% |
| VNQ | June 30, 2026 | 2,875 | $255,013 | |
| ADSK | June 30, 2026 | 1,065 | $254,961 | 14.0% |
| RIO | June 30, 2025 | 4,227 | $253,958 | 64.0% |
| GBX | June 30, 2025 | 4,930 | $252,515 | -12.0% |
| KMB | June 30, 2026 | 2,614 | $252,173 | -13.1% |
| ACMR | June 30, 2025 | 10,744 | $250,765 | 194.1% |
| MD | June 30, 2025 | 17,272 | $250,271 | 81.9% |
| VTRS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,010 | $250,129 | 78.0% |
| SATS | June 30, 2025 | 9,775 | $250,045 | No longer tracked |
| NTCT | June 30, 2025 | 11,866 | $249,305 | 66.1% |
| TEL | June 30, 2026 | 1,187 | $248,107 | 8.6% |
| QAT | June 30, 2025 | 13,904 | $248,047 | |
| TECH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,800 | $246,960 | 30.5% |
| LITE | March 31, 2026 | 669 | $246,587 | 55.3% |
| KD | June 30, 2025 | 7,837 | $246,082 | -72.3% |
| THD | March 31, 2026 | 4,108 | $245,124 | |
| CW | March 31, 2026 | 443 | $244,213 | -20.6% |
| CASY | March 31, 2026 | 440 | $243,192 | -15.2% |
| DAN | June 30, 2025 | 18,224 | $242,926 | 63.8% |
| PK | June 30, 2025 | 22,729 | $242,746 | 49.2% |
| CHDN | March 31, 2026 | 2,125 | $241,783 | -13.6% |
| WLK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,167 | $240,470 | -16.2% |
| SWK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,542 | $239,971 | 20.7% |
| CBL | June 30, 2025 | 9,010 | $239,486 | 113.5% |
| JBLU | June 30, 2025 | 49,504 | $238,609 | -4.0% |
| OKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,916 | $238,033 | 21.4% |
| PTLO | June 30, 2025 | 19,958 | $237,301 | -69.6% |
| AMPL | March 31, 2026 | 20,434 | $236,626 | 118.2% |
| DHI | June 30, 2026 | 1,724 | $236,567 | -18.2% |
| FTNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,237 | $236,496 | 119.0% |
| IREN | March 31, 2026 | 6,174 | $233,192 | 18.1% |
| NXE | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $232,000 | -3.4% |
| PCG | June 30, 2026 | 13,200 | $231,924 | -26.6% |
| LUMN | June 30, 2025 | 59,024 | $231,374 | 28.3% |
| DDS | June 30, 2025 | 646 | $231,352 | No longer tracked |
| AME | June 30, 2026 | 1,079 | $231,294 | 4.1% |
| AAL | June 30, 2025 | 21,897 | $231,013 | 14.3% |
| PENN | March 31, 2026 | 15,598 | $230,071 | 0.5% |
| ASAN | March 31, 2026 | 16,647 | $228,230 | 42.8% |
| RCUS | June 30, 2025 | 29,053 | $228,066 | 203.9% |
| CTSH | March 31, 2026 | 2,743 | $227,669 | -4.4% |
| MET | June 30, 2026 | 3,207 | $226,799 | 14.5% |
| WDAY | March 31, 2026 | 1,054 | $226,378 | 45.4% |
| LEU | June 30, 2025 | 3,638 | $226,320 | -22.8% |
| ADM | June 30, 2026 | 3,092 | $224,757 | 7.9% |
| DXC | June 30, 2025 | 13,158 | $224,344 | -23.7% |
| KEYS | June 30, 2026 | 794 | $224,202 | 9.7% |
| EIX | March 31, 2026 | 3,678 | $220,754 | -25.9% |
| COR | June 30, 2026 | 700 | $219,898 | 11.3% |
| VMI | March 31, 2026 | 546 | $219,667 | 19.3% |
| ALB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,505 | $219,658 | 28.7% |
| AOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,348 | $219,528 | -22.4% |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,681 | $216,731 | -31.3% |
| SHAK | June 30, 2025 | 2,454 | $216,369 | -55.6% |
| XYL | June 30, 2026 | 1,794 | $214,383 | -13.4% |
| WVE | June 30, 2025 | 26,486 | $214,007 | -42.3% |
| EMBC | June 30, 2025 | 16,779 | $213,932 | -39.3% |
| FAST | June 30, 2026 | 4,600 | $213,440 | 5.5% |
| AIG | June 30, 2026 | 2,828 | $212,807 | 0.8% |
| OTIS | June 30, 2026 | 2,760 | $212,741 | -8.0% |
| SG | June 30, 2025 | 8,473 | $211,994 | -38.9% |
| SONO | June 30, 2025 | 19,839 | $211,682 | 66.0% |
| XNCR | June 30, 2025 | 19,856 | $211,268 | 226.1% |
| RCKT | June 30, 2025 | 31,654 | $211,132 | 6.5% |
| KBR | March 31, 2026 | 5,248 | $210,970 | -6.3% |
| PAYX | March 31, 2026 | 1,871 | $209,889 | 8.3% |
| STT | June 30, 2026 | 1,658 | $209,837 | 4.0% |
| VIR | June 30, 2025 | 32,334 | $209,524 | 133.7% |
| VIK | March 31, 2026 | 2,923 | $208,731 | 10.3% |
| PAAS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,400 | $208,656 | 17.0% |
| MANH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,052 | $207,738 | 0.2% |
| OVV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,416 | $206,079 | 50.9% |
| MTB | June 30, 2026 | 995 | $205,686 | -8.3% |
| KNF | March 31, 2026 | 2,891 | $203,382 | -36.4% |
| WTW | June 30, 2026 | 699 | $203,199 | 10.2% |
| GEHC | June 30, 2026 | 2,849 | $202,792 | 2.7% |
| ETR | June 30, 2026 | 1,800 | $202,248 | -12.2% |
| HST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,958 | $199,035 | 31.8% |
| NRDS | June 30, 2025 | 21,284 | $192,620 | -19.5% |
| CLSK | June 30, 2025 | 28,662 | $192,609 | 13.1% |
| CGAU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,000 | $186,390 | 100.9% |
| PATH | March 31, 2026 | 11,078 | $181,568 | 18.6% |
| VFC | June 30, 2025 | 11,645 | $180,730 | 21.4% |
| CMRX | June 30, 2025 | 19,059 | $162,192 | No longer tracked |
| BRSL | March 31, 2026 | 10,257 | $158,778 | -22.1% |
| BB | March 31, 2026 | 39,673 | $150,361 | 180.2% |
| IAG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,300 | $143,429 | 42.6% |
| ULCC | June 30, 2025 | 31,858 | $138,264 | 68.3% |
| BMBL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $131,800 | -58.1% |
| SHCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,636 | $120,679 | No longer tracked |
| ARVN | June 30, 2025 | 16,830 | $118,147 | 1.4% |
| PTON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $90,000 | -18.7% |
| GETY | March 31, 2026 | 52,328 | $70,120 | No longer tracked |
| ATYR | June 30, 2025 | 21,126 | $63,801 | -94.3% |
| CLOV | June 30, 2025 | 17,381 | $62,398 | 67.7% |
| BTE | June 30, 2026 | 12,680 | $56,680 | 17.0% |
| UAMY | June 30, 2025 | 22,189 | $48,816 | 81.2% |
| CRVS | June 30, 2025 | 14,793 | $47,042 | 168.5% |
| AMBP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,526 | $45,051 | 11.3% |
| STIM | June 30, 2025 | 11,829 | $43,531 | -37.0% |
| BFLY | June 30, 2025 | 18,939 | $43,181 | 369.0% |
| AUR | June 30, 2026 | 10,472 | $43,145 | -15.7% |
| PLX | June 30, 2025 | 15,690 | $40,166 | No longer tracked |
| AMLX | June 30, 2025 | 10,980 | $38,869 | 333.4% |
| DOUG | June 30, 2025 | 20,215 | $34,770 | -32.8% |
| ELDN | June 30, 2025 | 10,170 | $34,476 | -7.7% |
| BRBS | June 30, 2025 | 10,229 | $33,347 | No longer tracked |
| EXFY | June 30, 2025 | 10,475 | $31,844 | -9.3% |
| LDI | June 30, 2025 | 22,935 | $27,293 | -52.3% |
| ORGN | June 30, 2025 | 40,098 | $26,609 | No longer tracked |
| GEVO | June 30, 2025 | 21,995 | $25,514 | -2.3% |
| ACRS | June 30, 2025 | 15,593 | $23,857 | 200.7% |
| KOPN | June 30, 2025 | 22,727 | $21,186 | 218.3% |
| PLUG | June 30, 2025 | 13,284 | $17,933 | 26.8% |
| ILLR | June 30, 2025 | 20,661 | $16,116 | No longer tracked |
| SGMO | June 30, 2025 | 15,690 | $10,290 | No longer tracked |