CENTRAL TRUST Co
Portfolio value QoQ: +8.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 2.27% Est. buys $445,064,126 · sells $120,329,576
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 77.7% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,568 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $276,872,735 | 5.01% | 956,845 | $29,192,030 | Down ×5 | ||
| CBC | $229,401,892 | 4.15% | 7,551,083 | $57,924,897 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHP | $216,020,047 | 3.91% | 8,151,700 | $1,670,770 | Up ×6 | ||
| EMXC | $191,620,737 | 3.47% | 1,873,125 | $42,961,521 | Down ×1 | ||
| CEF | $181,314,961 | 3.28% | 4,506,959 | $-50,812,960 | Down ×4 | ||
| PHYS | $177,755,146 | 3.21% | 5,891,785 | $-18,676,537 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $158,758,328 | 2.87% | 420,274 | $26,466,874 | Down ×5 | ||
| VEA | $120,263,278 | 2.17% | 1,687,906 | $26,877,676 | Up ×6 | ||
| VUG | $114,572,145 | 2.07% | 1,330,069 | $14,121,976 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTI | $113,672,125 | 2.06% | 307,189 | $13,214,016 | Down ×5 | ||
| NVDA | $106,031,932 | 1.92% | 529,921 | $13,496,470 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOO | $101,183,018 | 1.83% | 147,323 | $35,169,411 | Up ×6 | ||
| VO | $100,486,019 | 1.82% | 1,247,189 | $10,152,441 | Up ×6 | ||
| SMMD | $95,886,629 | 1.73% | 1,046,455 | $23,378,704 | Up ×6 | ||
| RSP | $94,835,554 | 1.72% | 445,719 | $7,750,664 | Down ×3 | ||
| GOOGL | $94,406,211 | 1.71% | 264,169 | $17,220,208 | Down ×5 | ||
| MSFT | $85,502,872 | 1.55% | 229,218 | $-352,384 | Down ×4 | ||
| AMZN | $76,463,048 | 1.38% | 320,815 | $9,081,870 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORLY | $73,679,000 | 1.33% | 800,076 | $-1,303,122 | Down ×4 | ||
| VB | $69,630,605 | 1.26% | 229,713 | $8,291,671 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $67,747,803 | 1.23% | 135,390 | $2,742,406 | Down ×5 | ||
| IAU | $66,999,420 | 1.21% | 887,292 | $-14,512,700 | Down ×5 | ||
| WMT | $57,301,746 | 1.04% | 505,931 | $-9,492,240 | Down ×5 | ||
| PPLT | $56,531,149 | 1.02% | 4,000,789 | $-7,302,462 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $54,151,671 | 0.98% | 215,195 | $7,663,861 | Up ×2 | ||
| JPM | $53,426,476 | 0.97% | 163,219 | $5,218,652 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $50,508,034 | 0.91% | 42,110 | $12,218,008 | Up ×1 | ||
| CATH | $47,104,922 | 0.85% | 532,259 | $3,863,901 | Down ×3 | ||
| JMUB | $40,183,752 | 0.73% | 793,283 | $1,424,671 | Up ×3 | ||
| BKAG | $39,493,619 | 0.71% | 941,445 | $9,792,735 | Up ×4 | ||
| XOM | $38,946,268 | 0.70% | 284,862 | $-10,540,043 | Down ×3 | ||
| CAT | $37,554,764 | 0.68% | 35,266 | $12,327,211 | Down ×5 | ||
| LTPZ | $37,327,886 | 0.68% | 736,977 | $-929,789 | Down ×1 | ||
| FTLS | $34,288,514 | 0.62% | 464,614 | $1,355,204 | Down ×1 | ||
| QLTY | $33,664,795 | 0.61% | 808,861 | $3,961,738 | Down ×1 | ||
| STIP | $33,591,584 | 0.61% | 328,813 | $-2,424,311 | Down ×4 | ||
| GOOG | $30,903,656 | 0.56% | 87,464 | $5,826,067 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $29,628,101 | 0.54% | 39,675 | $4,454,495 | Up ×5 | ||
| JNJ | $29,131,122 | 0.53% | 114,703 | $1,226,313 | Up ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $28,736,068 | 0.52% | 95,244 | $13,960,373 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNP | $28,405,504 | 0.51% | 104,432 | $3,068,428 | Up ×1 | ||
| PG | $28,274,099 | 0.51% | 192,813 | $46,045 | Down ×5 | ||
| AMD | $28,095,753 | 0.51% | 48,365 | $17,462,655 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $28,008,923 | 0.51% | 79,417 | $1,646,312 | Down ×5 | ||
| SCHD | $27,576,874 | 0.50% | 869,659 | $295,714 | Down ×6 | ||
| CVX | $26,296,499 | 0.48% | 158,642 | $-6,541,933 | Down ×5 | ||
| AVDE | $26,287,151 | 0.48% | 294,699 | $5,039,142 | Up ×6 | ||
| V | $25,574,959 | 0.46% | 74,543 | $2,629,800 | Down ×4 | ||
| GUNR | $24,495,118 | 0.44% | 497,060 | $-2,012,292 | Up ×6 | ||
| HGER | $24,366,050 | 0.44% | 830,472 | $1,134,752 | Up ×3 | ||
| GLD | $23,810,611 | 0.43% | 64,636 | $-4,854,449 | Down ×3 | ||
| FNDF | $22,893,989 | 0.41% | 433,927 | $3,816,719 | Up ×6 | ||
| MCD | $20,544,371 | 0.37% | 76,003 | $-2,854,965 | Up ×2 | ||
| VIG | $20,495,788 | 0.37% | 86,619 | $1,517,693 | Down ×5 | ||
| PEP | $19,972,042 | 0.36% | 147,504 | $-3,271,145 | Down ×5 | ||
| RTX | $19,673,294 | 0.36% | 103,691 | $-501,221 | Down ×5 | ||
| META | $19,414,366 | 0.35% | 34,466 | $-571,058 | Down ×1 | ||
| TBIL | $19,240,326 | 0.35% | 385,887 | $345,629 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVV | $18,838,329 | 0.34% | 25,155 | $2,175,369 | Down ×2 | ||
| COST | $18,834,754 | 0.34% | 20,134 | $-1,088,954 | Up ×2 | ||
| MA | $17,362,049 | 0.31% | 33,805 | $199,509 | Down ×1 | ||
| VYM | $16,312,963 | 0.30% | 103,227 | $822,994 | Down ×3 | ||
| PM | $15,883,176 | 0.29% | 87,796 | $1,318,705 | Down ×5 | ||
| PVAL | $15,439,430 | 0.28% | 303,031 | $1,398,372 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $15,402,447 | 0.28% | 20,916 | $2,827,501 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBDS | $15,327,652 | 0.28% | 632,851 | $468,588 | Up ×6 | ||
| WELL | $15,183,159 | 0.27% | 66,895 | $1,961,302 | Up ×1 | ||
| HELO | $15,102,716 | 0.27% | 223,479 | $2,112,786 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBDT | $14,723,579 | 0.27% | 583,112 | $1,053,787 | Up ×6 | ||
| CSCO | $14,395,428 | 0.26% | 122,556 | $4,962,422 | Up ×1 | ||
| EMLC | $14,065,439 | 0.25% | 550,291 | $2,205,279 | Up ×6 | ||
| MRK | $14,059,314 | 0.25% | 109,411 | $730,528 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNH | $13,669,405 | 0.25% | 32,888 | $4,821,047 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTV | $13,474,613 | 0.24% | 61,830 | $1,142,257 | Down ×1 | ||
| XCEM | $13,157,656 | 0.24% | 248,821 | $2,667,254 | Down ×4 | ||
| IBDR | $12,743,503 | 0.23% | 525,939 | $-444,350 | Down ×2 | ||
| VWO | $12,625,152 | 0.23% | 211,512 | $93,040 | Down ×1 | ||
| SGOV | $12,568,874 | 0.23% | 124,852 | $-2,510,753 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAC | $12,405,401 | 0.22% | 217,715 | $1,644,927 | Down ×4 | ||
| IBDU | $11,995,376 | 0.22% | 517,935 | $752,744 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMGN | $11,863,776 | 0.21% | 32,762 | $325,193 | Down ×5 | ||
| KO | $11,746,705 | 0.21% | 144,539 | $528,627 | Down ×3 | ||
| IBDV | $11,741,568 | 0.21% | 538,604 | $762,572 | Up ×6 | ||
| NEE | $11,598,894 | 0.21% | 132,151 | $-1,013,355 | Down ×1 | ||
| EMR | $11,423,514 | 0.21% | 79,801 | $804,735 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJR | $11,379,975 | 0.21% | 76,731 | $1,850,867 | Up ×2 | ||
| GE | $10,958,512 | 0.20% | 29,322 | $2,699,235 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMAT | $10,724,982 | 0.19% | 14,834 | $5,901,641 | Up ×1 | ||
| CGXU | $10,543,522 | 0.19% | 304,550 | $2,270,484 | Up ×6 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $10,361,370 | 0.19% | 45,485 | Up ×1 | |||
| ITOT | $10,231,230 | 0.19% | 62,283 | $1,492,294 | Up ×1 | ||
| TMO | $10,159,059 | 0.18% | 20,263 | $73,163 | Down ×5 | ||
| AVEM | $10,130,582 | 0.18% | 104,991 | $2,201,025 | Up ×6 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $10,055,715 | 0.18% | 45,485 | Up ×1 | |||
| ABT | $10,006,990 | 0.18% | 110,282 | $-1,615,666 | Down ×5 | ||
| JEPI | $9,583,923 | 0.17% | 169,687 | $79,650 | Up ×1 | ||
| GEV | $9,464,684 | 0.17% | 8,056 | $2,844,598 | Up ×2 | ||
| DBEF | $9,281,748 | 0.17% | 169,902 | $-714,244 | Down ×6 | ||
| INTC | $9,153,725 | 0.17% | 65,557 | $6,160,915 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $9,060,460 | 0.16% | 93,813 | $247,998 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| SCHP | $216,020,047 | 3.91% | up ×6 |
| VEA | $120,263,278 | 2.17% | up ×6 |
| VOO | $101,183,018 | 1.83% | up ×6 |
| VO | $100,486,019 | 1.82% | up ×6 |
| SMMD | $95,886,629 | 1.73% | up ×6 |
| JMUB | $40,183,752 | 0.73% | up ×3 |
| BKAG | $39,493,619 | 0.71% | up ×4 |
| SPY | $29,628,101 | 0.54% | up ×5 |
| AVDE | $26,287,151 | 0.48% | up ×6 |
| GUNR | $24,495,118 | 0.44% | up ×6 |
| HGER | $24,366,050 | 0.44% | up ×3 |
| FNDF | $22,893,989 | 0.41% | up ×6 |
| IBDS | $15,327,652 | 0.28% | up ×6 |
| IBDT | $14,723,579 | 0.27% | up ×6 |
| EMLC | $14,065,439 | 0.25% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $10,361,370 | 45,485 | 0.19% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $10,055,715 | 45,485 | 0.18% |
| DSPY | $1,934,438 | 29,387 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $740,595 | 5,460 | 0.01% |
| CAR | $591,320 | 4,000 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $589,981 | 3,453 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $427,330 | 2,830 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $340,641 | 11,923 | 0.01% |
| PYLD | $312,565 | 11,786 | 0.01% |
| DFAU | $254,005 | 4,914 | 0.00% |
| ROKU | $198,646 | 1,438 | 0.00% |
| OZ | $176,586 | 3,899 | 0.00% |
| GSEW | $142,103 | 1,505 | 0.00% |
| DFAI | $137,940 | 3,344 | 0.00% |
| GBIL | $132,512 | 1,323 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| CBC | Bought more | +391K | +$57.9M |
| CEF | Trimmed | -357K | -$50.8M |
| EMXC | Trimmed | -17K | +$43.0M |
| VOO | Bought more | +37K | +$35.2M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -19K | +$29.2M |
| VEA | Bought more | +231K | +$26.9M |
| AVGO | Trimmed | -7K | +$26.5M |
| SMMD | Bought more | +97K | +$23.4M |
| PHYS | Bought more | +349K | -$18.7M |
| AMD | Trimmed | -4K | +$17.5M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 91,717 | $20,730,795 | -4.4% |
| IBDQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 477,667 | $12,032,425 | |
| IBTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 347,530 | $8,120,051 | No longer tracked |
| IBMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 108,298 | $2,901,305 | |
| XMMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,000 | $2,163,680 | |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,470 | $1,842,990 | No longer tracked |
| RZG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,100 | $1,094,854 | 17.1% |
| SCHV | June 30, 2025 | 40,500 | $1,076,490 | 22.2% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 16,433 | $752,655 | -3.3% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 18,538 | $651,426 | No longer tracked |
| GBCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,200 | $593,774 | -0.7% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 2,924 | $499,127 | No longer tracked |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 17,725 | $458,723 | -10.5% |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $420,500 | No longer tracked |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 85,635 | $369,944 | 29.9% |
| UNIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,629 | $315,970 | 13.4% |
| BLW | June 30, 2026 | 23,000 | $289,570 | -6.5% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,402 | $268,657 | No longer tracked |
| ACP | June 30, 2026 | 49,804 | $254,001 | -16.0% |
| MYI | June 30, 2026 | 19,000 | $199,690 | -13.9% |
| IONQ | March 31, 2026 | 4,395 | $197,204 | 49.0% |
| USO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,459 | $179,745 | 95.5% |
| IGLB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,989 | $150,078 | |
| HASI | June 30, 2026 | 4,000 | $147,000 | -7.0% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,244 | $146,373 | No longer tracked |
| IBIB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,109 | $130,254 | |
| SPMO | June 30, 2026 | 1,158 | $129,824 | |
| KWEB | March 31, 2026 | 3,770 | $128,369 | |
| MAIN | June 30, 2026 | 2,400 | $127,104 | 6.0% |
| PRME | March 31, 2026 | 34,995 | $121,433 | -7.8% |
| JCPB | June 30, 2026 | 2,326 | $109,509 | |
| SYSB | June 30, 2026 | 1,228 | $109,292 | |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,763 | $104,511 | -8.3% |
| QUS | June 30, 2025 | 630 | $98,716 | |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 706 | $97,810 | No longer tracked |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,313 | $92,359 | No longer tracked |
| EPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,795 | $85,209 | |
| SEIE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,753 | $83,982 | |
| IQLT | June 30, 2026 | 1,450 | $67,034 | |
| NICE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 379 | $64,017 | -20.0% |
| QRVO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 750 | $63,683 | 25.4% |
| GDE | June 30, 2026 | 993 | $62,460 | |
| OUSA | March 31, 2026 | 1,076 | $62,086 | |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 777 | $58,734 | No longer tracked |
| BC | June 30, 2025 | 1,050 | $56,543 | 17.4% |
| SKT | June 30, 2026 | 1,600 | $54,368 | -12.4% |
| EVN | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $53,800 | -11.6% |
| BPRE | March 31, 2026 | 3,541 | $53,115 | -23.8% |
| ONEQ | March 31, 2026 | 581 | $53,104 | |
| RBLX | June 30, 2025 | 900 | $52,461 | -57.6% |
| AMCR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,234 | $50,995 | 0.2% |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,076 | $49,032 | No longer tracked |
| LKQ | March 31, 2026 | 1,525 | $46,055 | -23.7% |
| EWA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,640 | $44,280 | |
| KMPR | June 30, 2025 | 660 | $44,121 | -59.5% |
| PAYC | March 31, 2026 | 271 | $43,187 | 85.8% |
| STWD | June 30, 2026 | 2,493 | $42,930 | -20.8% |
| DFAU | March 31, 2026 | 900 | $42,120 | |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 122 | $41,446 | -14.3% |
| QGRW | March 31, 2026 | 699 | $41,011 | |
| VMBS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 818 | $37,907 | |
| SEEM | June 30, 2025 | 1,468 | $36,361 | |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 854 | $33,973 | No longer tracked |
| LADR | June 30, 2026 | 3,400 | $33,218 | -14.4% |
| DUSA | June 30, 2025 | 777 | $32,883 | |
| AOK | March 31, 2026 | 803 | $32,225 | |
| DIAX | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $30,520 | No longer tracked |
| ABFL | June 30, 2025 | 475 | $30,358 | |
| SEIS | June 30, 2025 | 1,247 | $29,654 | |
| MGV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 223 | $29,258 | |
| FTCS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 320 | $29,085 | |
| CNR | June 30, 2026 | 265 | $27,754 | 13.7% |
| GOF | June 30, 2026 | 2,500 | $27,550 | -21.2% |
| BINC | March 31, 2026 | 520 | $27,441 | |
| DNL | June 30, 2025 | 762 | $27,181 | |
| TOTL | June 30, 2025 | 665 | $26,793 | |
| ITGR | June 30, 2026 | 300 | $26,400 | 35.3% |
| FUN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 862 | $26,231 | -49.4% |
| CLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 164 | $25,603 | 55.3% |
| HDB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 331 | $25,378 | -35.3% |
| IMTM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 547 | $24,993 | |
| ARE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 296 | $24,669 | -6.3% |
| DXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,750 | $23,853 | -20.4% |
| IEI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 199 | $23,783 | |
| HPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,500 | $23,160 | -16.4% |
| OBDC | June 30, 2026 | 2,086 | $23,072 | -6.4% |
| ADC | June 30, 2026 | 300 | $22,614 | -13.4% |
| OCSL | June 30, 2026 | 2,000 | $22,600 | -0.3% |
| GVIP | June 30, 2025 | 191 | $22,516 | |
| USVM | March 31, 2026 | 241 | $22,005 | |
| TPYP | June 30, 2025 | 600 | $21,822 | 14.6% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62 | $21,776 | No longer tracked |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 250 | $21,733 | No longer tracked |
| ADX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $21,710 | 16.0% |
| FPF | March 31, 2026 | 1,132 | $21,101 | -11.0% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 1,050 | $20,412 | 90.4% |
| XPEV | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $20,280 | -45.1% |
| GTO | June 30, 2025 | 419 | $19,664 | |
| BXMT | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $19,150 | -35.0% |
| HYG | June 30, 2025 | 240 | $18,934 | |
| INGR | June 30, 2026 | 167 | $18,815 | 2.3% |
| EOSE | March 31, 2026 | 1,628 | $18,657 | -34.1% |
| VTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 233 | $18,263 | |
| HDV | June 30, 2026 | 133 | $18,051 | 3.2% |
| BOH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 255 | $16,739 | -0.5% |
| DIVI | March 31, 2026 | 407 | $15,829 | |
| IHI | June 30, 2025 | 261 | $15,710 | -17.6% |
| DIVO | March 31, 2026 | 352 | $15,664 | |
| AEIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 118 | $15,635 | 74.7% |
| TRTX | June 30, 2026 | 2,000 | $15,620 | -26.0% |
| EWJ | June 30, 2025 | 222 | $15,221 | 32.5% |
| QYLD | June 30, 2025 | 915 | $15,217 | |
| LVHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 433 | $15,047 | |
| PID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 733 | $15,027 | |
| ICSH | June 30, 2025 | 296 | $15,008 | |
| FPX | March 31, 2026 | 91 | $14,887 | |
| FRDM | March 31, 2026 | 290 | $14,869 | |
| FDVV | March 31, 2026 | 261 | $14,797 | |
| URA | June 30, 2025 | 629 | $14,417 | 3.6% |
| ABNB | June 30, 2025 | 120 | $14,336 | 24.0% |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 79 | $14,052 | No longer tracked |
| KXI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 218 | $14,033 | 3.0% |
| CAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,146 | $14,006 | -6.4% |
| CWT | June 30, 2026 | 304 | $13,784 | -5.8% |
| DKNG | June 30, 2025 | 410 | $13,617 | -54.3% |
| LITE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 140 | $13,309 | 570.9% |
| TOST | June 30, 2025 | 400 | $13,268 | -32.2% |
| DGII | Sept. 30, 2025 | 379 | $13,212 | 104.5% |
| OUST | June 30, 2026 | 710 | $13,043 | -29.4% |
| SPYD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300 | $12,732 | |
| STR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 679 | $12,481 | No longer tracked |
| JMBS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 266 | $11,984 | |
| EFAV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 142 | $11,937 | |
| MDU | June 30, 2025 | 690 | $11,668 | 12.1% |
| BB | March 31, 2026 | 3,000 | $11,370 | 180.2% |
| PJT | June 30, 2026 | 80 | $11,178 | -8.6% |
| BIDD | June 30, 2025 | 428 | $11,081 | |
| TEVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 644 | $10,794 | 96.3% |
| KNSL | June 30, 2026 | 31 | $10,592 | 0.8% |
| ADX | March 31, 2026 | 430 | $10,028 | 18.2% |
| RBLX | June 30, 2026 | 177 | $10,012 | -18.0% |
| COHR | June 30, 2025 | 154 | $10,001 | 274.0% |
| TPVG | June 30, 2026 | 2,000 | $9,980 | -1.2% |
| DFIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 311 | $9,837 | |
| ICLR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 67 | $9,746 | -3.8% |
| CNH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 747 | $9,682 | 22.6% |
| FNDX | March 31, 2026 | 348 | $9,470 | 14.9% |
| PINS | June 30, 2025 | 300 | $9,300 | -44.1% |
| CSGP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 108 | $9,112 | -58.9% |
| KTB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 114 | $9,094 | 5.1% |
| DON | March 31, 2026 | 176 | $9,082 | |
| NOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 679 | $8,997 | 24.8% |
| SILA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 358 | $8,986 | No longer tracked |
| FSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 585 | $8,735 | -25.8% |
| INSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 67 | $8,695 | -4.6% |
| AFRM | June 30, 2026 | 187 | $8,569 | -8.3% |
| PPBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 383 | $8,078 | No longer tracked |
| SMPL | March 31, 2026 | 400 | $8,032 | -30.7% |
| DGRW | March 31, 2026 | 88 | $7,870 | |
| FDUS | June 30, 2026 | 426 | $7,421 | 0.3% |
| STM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 238 | $7,238 | 104.1% |
| MSTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500 | $6,980 | -44.3% |
| REFI | June 30, 2026 | 600 | $6,792 | -7.0% |
| BAB | June 30, 2026 | 250 | $6,740 | |
| CVNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20 | $6,740 | -83.1% |
| OWL | March 31, 2026 | 450 | $6,723 | -1.8% |
| FARO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 150 | $6,588 | No longer tracked |
| ECG | June 30, 2025 | 172 | $6,380 | 98.6% |
| ROAD | June 30, 2026 | 57 | $6,334 | -23.8% |
| CR | June 30, 2026 | 36 | $6,156 | -6.0% |
| EVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250 | $6,113 | 8.7% |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 91 | $6,043 | No longer tracked |
| SPB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 112 | $5,936 | 44.7% |
| MUA | June 30, 2025 | 546 | $5,914 | -10.1% |
| FMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 140 | $5,845 | -73.2% |
| FXH | March 31, 2026 | 51 | $5,805 | |
| VNOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 152 | $5,796 | 6.9% |
| DSGX | June 30, 2026 | 80 | $5,725 | 16.5% |
| SNDR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 269 | $5,693 | 21.8% |
| CQQQ | March 31, 2026 | 109 | $5,668 | |
| FOUR | March 31, 2026 | 90 | $5,668 | -14.1% |
| COLM | June 30, 2026 | 102 | $5,591 | -7.9% |
| NVG | June 30, 2025 | 426 | $5,274 | -12.6% |
| PEB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 520 | $5,195 | 67.7% |
| AIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 97 | $5,171 | 17.3% |
| SELF | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $5,100 | -3.9% |
| CNMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 97 | $5,052 | 0.6% |
| BXSL | March 31, 2026 | 191 | $5,030 | -0.7% |
| VGLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 89 | $4,995 | |
| VRIG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 198 | $4,960 | |
| BSY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 95 | $4,891 | -8.9% |
| JACK | June 30, 2025 | 175 | $4,759 | -29.5% |
| MOD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48 | $4,728 | 28.7% |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 700 | $4,613 | No longer tracked |
| MHK | June 30, 2025 | 40 | $4,568 | 19.2% |
| FCN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28 | $4,522 | -14.6% |
| TREX | June 30, 2026 | 124 | $4,517 | -11.7% |
| PKST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 344 | $4,514 | No longer tracked |
| VIRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100 | $4,479 | 77.1% |
| PENN | March 31, 2026 | 300 | $4,425 | 0.5% |
| EDU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 79 | $4,263 | 6.8% |
| EOI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $4,200 | -3.9% |
| FTRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 850 | $4,199 | 150.7% |
| BBY | June 30, 2026 | 65 | $4,173 | 15.2% |
| AGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49 | $4,148 | -23.1% |
| SLAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28 | $4,127 | 69.9% |
| AMR | June 30, 2026 | 20 | $4,106 | 5.3% |
| ELAN | March 31, 2026 | 181 | $4,105 | -5.9% |
| CRBG | March 31, 2026 | 136 | $4,104 | 46.0% |
| ROIV | June 30, 2026 | 146 | $4,045 | 1.1% |
| PSTL | March 31, 2026 | 249 | $4,019 | 20.6% |
| FG | March 31, 2026 | 130 | $4,008 | -13.1% |
| CPB | June 30, 2025 | 100 | $3,992 | -37.0% |
| ZD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 131 | $3,966 | 46.9% |
| MOH | June 30, 2025 | 12 | $3,953 | -34.9% |
| ETW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 430 | $3,892 | 2.9% |
| S | Dec. 31, 2025 | 220 | $3,875 | 69.5% |
| LIVN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 86 | $3,872 | 45.9% |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 55 | $3,841 | No longer tracked |
| EVV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 375 | $3,807 | No longer tracked |
| ENOV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 121 | $3,795 | -38.4% |
| TRU | June 30, 2025 | 45 | $3,735 | -27.5% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 283 | $3,646 | |
| JAAA | March 31, 2026 | 70 | $3,541 | |
| CHCT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 210 | $3,493 | -10.7% |
| CBRL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 56 | $3,421 | 24.3% |
| PPA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22 | $3,420 | |
| ARGX | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $3,364 | 25.0% |
| RYAAY | June 30, 2026 | 58 | $3,353 | -15.5% |
| IOT | June 30, 2026 | 105 | $3,328 | 30.5% |
| HLI | June 30, 2026 | 23 | $3,304 | -5.4% |
| CNH | June 30, 2026 | 299 | $3,289 | 18.4% |
| RGR | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $3,265 | 10.8% |
| GTLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19 | $3,129 | No longer tracked |
| NIO | March 31, 2026 | 600 | $3,060 | -43.3% |
| CAVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $3,021 | -7.8% |
| GDEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 102 | $3,002 | No longer tracked |
| PINS | June 30, 2026 | 161 | $2,953 | -4.6% |
| VRNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 150 | $2,951 | No longer tracked |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23 | $2,949 | No longer tracked |
| TECH | June 30, 2025 | 50 | $2,932 | 41.1% |
| OVV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 76 | $2,892 | 50.9% |
| VVV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 76 | $2,879 | -15.5% |
| REZI | March 31, 2026 | 80 | $2,810 | -44.9% |
| ALKS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 98 | $2,804 | 42.5% |
| PUK | March 31, 2026 | 90 | $2,799 | -13.8% |
| COLB | March 31, 2026 | 96 | $2,684 | 5.1% |
| DIVO | June 30, 2025 | 66 | $2,683 | |
| LRN | June 30, 2026 | 30 | $2,646 | -8.5% |
| QTWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28 | $2,621 | -19.6% |
| XXI | June 30, 2026 | 400 | $2,560 | 34.9% |
| ESTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30 | $2,530 | 12.3% |
| QBTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $2,471 | No longer tracked |
| ITB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23 | $2,467 | |
| FPE | March 31, 2026 | 132 | $2,406 | |
| WSC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 87 | $2,384 | -19.1% |
| ABEV | June 30, 2026 | 803 | $2,345 | 3.5% |
| BSVO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 112 | $2,283 | |
| UCTT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100 | $2,257 | 171.6% |
| WK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32 | $2,191 | -16.5% |
| MKSI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22 | $2,186 | 126.6% |
| PCTY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $2,175 | -7.5% |
| XSHQ | June 30, 2026 | 51 | $2,151 | |
| FRPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31 | $2,107 | 11.3% |
| PTCT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43 | $2,101 | 3.7% |
| PMT | June 30, 2026 | 180 | $2,099 | -29.8% |
| MTN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13 | $2,043 | -6.9% |
| PATH | June 30, 2025 | 196 | $2,019 | 2.8% |
| EYE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 87 | $2,002 | -44.0% |
| SHYG | June 30, 2025 | 47 | $1,999 | |
| PAVE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41 | $1,953 | |
| BITF | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $1,950 | No longer tracked |
| ETG | March 31, 2026 | 84 | $1,941 | 14.3% |
| LUMN | March 31, 2026 | 246 | $1,912 | -19.1% |
| TDC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 84 | $1,875 | 39.1% |
| TSEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $1,808 | 112.5% |
| LNTH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35 | $1,796 | 50.5% |
| ITRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $1,786 | 22.1% |
| EXPO | June 30, 2026 | 27 | $1,762 | 17.0% |
| SITE | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $1,731 | -23.4% |
| SPGP | March 31, 2026 | 15 | $1,708 | |
| MDB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $1,680 | 15.7% |
| HIMU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34 | $1,673 | |
| VKTX | June 30, 2025 | 68 | $1,643 | 10.5% |
| SCS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 155 | $1,617 | No longer tracked |
| SPXC | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $1,600 | -27.9% |
| FETH | June 30, 2025 | 87 | $1,588 | |
| INMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 108 | $1,560 | -5.2% |
| IDV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45 | $1,553 | |
| ASIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80 | $1,551 | -5.3% |
| WST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7 | $1,532 | 43.6% |
| MAG | June 30, 2025 | 100 | $1,528 | No longer tracked |
| GXO | March 31, 2026 | 29 | $1,527 | -11.3% |
| PLUS | June 30, 2026 | 20 | $1,505 | 11.8% |
| RMBS | June 30, 2026 | 17 | $1,463 | -16.9% |
| PHG | June 30, 2025 | 56 | $1,423 | -0.3% |
| ASH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28 | $1,408 | 43.6% |
| RWAY | March 31, 2026 | 157 | $1,403 | -4.9% |
| ALLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35 | $1,364 | -4.0% |
| CHE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $1,344 | 19.5% |
| ATKR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19 | $1,341 | 51.1% |
| FFIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37 | $1,332 | -4.8% |
| SMFG | June 30, 2025 | 86 | $1,330 | 69.6% |
| HHH | June 30, 2026 | 21 | $1,329 | 0.2% |
| AMH | March 31, 2026 | 41 | $1,317 | 7.7% |
| SAND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 103 | $1,290 | No longer tracked |
| SONO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 119 | $1,287 | 13.5% |
| AMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13 | $1,280 | No longer tracked |
| FNDE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38 | $1,255 | |
| ASTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $1,227 | -19.5% |
| FLUT | June 30, 2026 | 12 | $1,224 | -25.9% |
| DGII | June 30, 2026 | 25 | $1,205 | -0.5% |
| NATL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42 | $1,199 | 15.7% |
| BITO | June 30, 2026 | 128 | $1,192 | |
| ONC | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $1,188 | 26.9% |
| ATRC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35 | $1,147 | 59.9% |
| DEA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $1,147 | 8.3% |
| SCHI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50 | $1,138 | -6.4% |
| GLXY | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $1,118 | 22.8% |
| RSPG | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $1,095 | |
| FPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $1,088 | 16.2% |
| ACAD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $1,067 | -24.7% |
| JUST | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $1,064 | |
| OXM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26 | $1,047 | -37.0% |
| LAUR | June 30, 2026 | 30 | $1,046 | 6.0% |
| BMRN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19 | $1,045 | 6.2% |
| LBRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 91 | $1,045 | 58.8% |
| AX | June 30, 2026 | 12 | $1,022 | -9.1% |
| GLOB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11 | $1,000 | -37.7% |
| VYX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 84 | $986 | -45.5% |
| SWBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $983 | 48.9% |
| CRML | June 30, 2025 | 700 | $973 | 109.8% |
| PSKY | March 31, 2026 | 72 | $965 | 8.4% |
| CHMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400 | $956 | 2.9% |
| NLOP | June 30, 2026 | 82 | $945 | -12.0% |
| TECH | June 30, 2026 | 18 | $941 | 2.7% |
| DORM | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $940 | -9.5% |
| ARWR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59 | $933 | 80.8% |
| RYAAY | June 30, 2025 | 22 | $933 | -5.1% |
| ABTC | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $925 | -14.7% |
| SKYY | June 30, 2025 | 9 | $921 | |
| FNDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32 | $917 | 14.0% |
| MGPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30 | $900 | -47.0% |
| RARE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24 | $873 | -51.8% |
| UFPI | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $857 | -21.5% |
| PRAA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 58 | $856 | 25.7% |
| IBN | June 30, 2026 | 33 | $855 | -4.4% |
| CC | March 31, 2026 | 72 | $849 | -36.9% |
| FSV | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $834 | -9.7% |
| XPO | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $816 | -6.0% |
| CHRD | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $790 | 43.6% |
| SPYI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15 | $785 | |
| CARG | June 30, 2026 | 23 | $784 | -13.9% |
| SCHE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26 | $784 | |
| AGYS | June 30, 2026 | 11 | $783 | -4.8% |
| VCEL | June 30, 2026 | 24 | $773 | -7.7% |
| LNC | June 30, 2026 | 21 | $746 | 15.7% |
| SKY | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $744 | -2.7% |
| BFAM | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $740 | -9.4% |
| RXRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 150 | $732 | 16.9% |
| SMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20 | $720 | -45.8% |
| SMTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $715 | 161.7% |
| SMBS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28 | $714 | |
| CVLT | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $702 | 8.5% |
| FLG | March 31, 2026 | 55 | $693 | -12.1% |
| SXT | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $692 | 4.8% |
| ZS | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $675 | 43.8% |
| TEVA | June 30, 2026 | 22 | $663 | 17.1% |
| FOXF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25 | $649 | -20.8% |
| SARO | June 30, 2026 | 25 | $646 | -29.7% |
| JBTM | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $640 | -24.3% |
| KGC | June 30, 2025 | 50 | $631 | 50.9% |
| MTDR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $630 | 24.9% |
| DT | June 30, 2026 | 17 | $629 | 37.1% |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 26 | $615 | No longer tracked |
| TENB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21 | $613 | 63.7% |
| ALGT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11 | $605 | 23.6% |
| TKO | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $605 | -12.1% |
| IIIV | June 30, 2026 | 27 | $604 | -31.4% |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $585 | No longer tracked |
| UFPT | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $581 | 15.9% |
| CXT | June 30, 2026 | 14 | $569 | -3.9% |
| LLYVK | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $565 | -6.5% |
| SRPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33 | $565 | -9.2% |
| POWI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $563 | 53.0% |
| JAMF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59 | $562 | No longer tracked |
| FIVN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21 | $557 | 42.0% |
| FMX | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $556 | -8.6% |
| BL | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $555 | -0.6% |
| MODVQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 170 | $531 | No longer tracked |
| FOXA | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $526 | 21.4% |
| CSW | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $522 | 8.5% |
| BOX | June 30, 2026 | 22 | $521 | 33.2% |
| BEAM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21 | $510 | -7.4% |
| TLH | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $509 | |
| RDNT | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $504 | 14.4% |
| APTV | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $487 | -28.5% |
| RKLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $480 | 4.7% |
| SCHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19 | $476 | -5.3% |
| IRTC | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $473 | -8.3% |
| OMCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16 | $471 | 10.9% |
| GH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9 | $469 | 199.6% |
| APLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27 | $468 | No longer tracked |
| APA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25 | $458 | 79.7% |
| ASND | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $458 | -14.5% |
| DY | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $458 | 12.3% |
| APA | March 31, 2026 | 18 | $451 | 2.8% |
| MTSI | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $445 | -13.7% |
| HIMX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $442 | 79.6% |
| CNS | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $438 | -4.1% |
| SGML | Dec. 31, 2025 | 68 | $436 | -27.5% |
| H | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $432 | -19.1% |
| AR | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $425 | -1.3% |
| CVNA | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $414 | -79.7% |
| GCMG | June 30, 2026 | 42 | $412 | 7.2% |
| TMHC | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $408 | No longer tracked |
| EQC | June 30, 2025 | 252 | $406 | No longer tracked |
| PTNQ | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $394 | |
| NLOP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $392 | -67.0% |
| ALLY | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $388 | -4.1% |
| DNUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $387 | -28.8% |
| HMC | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $384 | 31.4% |
| THC | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $378 | 38.7% |
| SM | June 30, 2026 | 12 | $375 | 34.3% |
| TNDM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20 | $373 | 36.1% |
| NGD | June 30, 2025 | 100 | $371 | No longer tracked |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $360 | 14.4% |
| BROS | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $355 | -46.8% |
| FALN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13 | $353 | |
| ULS | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $343 | -33.0% |
| VRP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14 | $343 | |
| PCOR | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $342 | 33.4% |
| FNDC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $337 | |
| EEFT | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $332 | -12.2% |
| GKOS | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $323 | 17.4% |
| ERIE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $319 | -22.7% |
| STAA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19 | $319 | -16.0% |
| COHR | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $318 | 40.1% |
| GLDG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250 | $308 | No longer tracked |
| BTBT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $300 | -18.5% |
| ARKF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $284 | |
| QGEN | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $281 | 17.1% |
| MIAX | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $273 | -7.6% |
| RVTY | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $263 | 41.4% |
| TTAN | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $254 | 2.1% |
| BLFS | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $249 | 36.7% |
| ACHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $240 | -37.2% |
| CDE | June 30, 2025 | 40 | $237 | 92.4% |
| ICLR | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $222 | -3.1% |
| MRVI | June 30, 2025 | 100 | $221 | 253.5% |
| ALAB | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $220 | -25.0% |
| PHG | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $218 | -12.7% |
| PSN | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $217 | -19.6% |
| SAIL | June 30, 2026 | 16 | $212 | 38.6% |
| CAPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $211 | 5.2% |
| GTX | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $210 | 46.8% |
| TOL | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $197 | -0.8% |
| SIDU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100 | $173 | 68.3% |
| BHF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $162 | -6.1% |
| CHRW | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $158 | -15.3% |
| CRUS | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $158 | -16.1% |
| OKTA | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $158 | 60.0% |
| FXI | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $154 | -5.7% |
| LYFT | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $151 | 18.3% |
| BBIO | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $149 | -11.2% |
| ALV | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $148 | 6.6% |
| SBRA | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $147 | -0.8% |
| IX | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $146 | 24.5% |
| SBSW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20 | $145 | -10.9% |
| R | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $144 | 15.3% |
| VNQI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $139 | |
| AN | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $137 | -17.2% |
| RDN | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $137 | 1.3% |
| ADMA | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $136 | 20.8% |
| AMSC | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $136 | -27.8% |
| FNB | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $133 | 4.1% |
| STLA | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $133 | -36.7% |
| AROC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $132 | 15.7% |
| HDB | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $130 | -11.1% |
| EBND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6 | $129 | |
| NVAX | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $129 | 99.4% |
| VRNS | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $129 | 14.8% |
| BBBY | June 30, 2025 | 21 | $122 | No longer tracked |
| PSIX | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $122 | 15.4% |
| CORT | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $121 | 40.3% |
| HAUZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $115 | |
| CPB | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $114 | -13.3% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50 | $106 | -82.5% |
| ADNT | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $96 | -14.7% |
| ZIMV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $95 | No longer tracked |
| AS | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $85 | -17.1% |
| FTAI | March 31, 2026 | 0 | $83 | -32.8% |
| DNN | June 30, 2025 | 60 | $78 | No longer tracked |
| OI | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $76 | -47.0% |
| PCG | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $75 | -29.7% |
| NIQ | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $69 | 85.2% |
| VXRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 150 | $68 | No longer tracked |
| KT | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $67 | -11.4% |
| SLNO | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $67 | No longer tracked |
| SHG | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $63 | 28.0% |
| ODFL | March 31, 2026 | 0 | $54 | -8.2% |
| LCID | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $53 | -56.2% |
| UTFRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 650 | $51 | No longer tracked |
| TLRY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 120 | $50 | 117.6% |
| PTON | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $31 | 16.8% |
| STI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $28 | -25.8% |
| DKNG | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $25 | -9.3% |
| FDVV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 0 | $24 | |
| MAGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $24 | -23.4% |
| NICE | March 31, 2026 | 0 | $24 | 5.1% |
| JD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $18 | -24.6% |
| CMP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $17 | 18.0% |
| GUG | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $16 | -9.3% |
| HL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $13 | -11.4% |
| PSI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 0 | $6 | 127.7% |
| TELFY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $5 | No longer tracked |
| UUUU | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $4 | No longer tracked |
| CGC | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $2 | -26.4% |