Olympiad Research LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +46.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 39.08% Est. buys $29,939,908 · sells $15,803,066
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 24.1% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +26.4% · S&P 500: +17.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 138 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| XLF | $1,967,862 | 4.10% | 36,707 | $962,047 | Up ×1 | ||
| QRVO | $1,647,708 | 3.43% | 17,666 | $438,643 | Up ×2 | ||
| NWE | $1,636,374 | 3.41% | 22,848 | $129,777 | |||
| WBS | $1,607,036 | 3.34% | 21,029 | $147,203 | |||
| AES | $1,501,023 | 3.12% | 102,389 | $1,004,196 | Up ×1 | ||
| NATL | $1,456,058 | 3.03% | 33,542 | Up ×1 | |||
| WTRG | $1,448,616 | 3.01% | 37,813 | $-74,114 | |||
| PEN | $1,385,827 | 2.88% | 4,389 | $-55,389 | |||
| EA | $1,021,714 | 2.13% | 4,983 | $5,830 | |||
| OGN | $1,020,347 | 2.12% | 75,358 | Up ×1 | |||
| TECH | $999,980 | 2.08% | 14,154 | Up ×1 | |||
| D | $998,263 | 2.08% | 14,618 | Up ×1 | |||
| ROKU | $998,062 | 2.08% | 7,225 | Up ×1 | |||
| RMAX | $971,792 | 2.02% | 98,559 | Up ×1 | |||
| SLAB | $795,340 | 1.66% | 3,639 | $290,368 | Up ×1 | ||
| VAL | $772,028 | 1.61% | 10,634 | $-270,529 | |||
| IHS | $751,826 | 1.56% | 91,241 | $-17,811 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNF | $750,802 | 1.56% | 2,839 | $290,644 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00857U206) | $588,311 | 1.22% | 5,489 | Up ×1 | |||
| MU | $569,065 | 1.18% | 493 | ||||
| FRMI | $566,665 | 1.18% | 61,863 | Up ×1 | |||
| IMXI | $514,232 | 1.07% | 35,587 | $-1,073,178 | Down ×1 | ||
| TXNM | $491,885 | 1.02% | 8,663 | $-542,448 | Down ×1 | ||
| SNDK | $488,852 | 1.02% | 215 | ||||
| WBD | $471,855 | 0.98% | 17,699 | $-14,160 | |||
| QQQ | $458,041 | 0.95% | 622 | ||||
| AVT | $457,956 | 0.95% | 5,156 | Up ×1 | |||
| CNC | $424,745 | 0.88% | 6,617 | $179,883 | Down ×1 | ||
| STX | $361,875 | 0.75% | 375 | ||||
| PZZA | $349,793 | 0.73% | 9,513 | $41,477 | |||
| FTRE | $346,051 | 0.72% | 19,888 | $-30,438 | Down ×1 | ||
| UCTT | $345,496 | 0.72% | 2,423 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMP | $325,720 | 0.68% | 710 | $107,075 | Up ×1 | ||
| GPI | $312,134 | 0.65% | 1,072 | Up ×1 | |||
| SXC | $302,471 | 0.63% | 37,574 | ||||
| SMCI | $300,310 | 0.62% | 10,239 | Up ×1 | |||
| MOH | $295,480 | 0.61% | 1,292 | ||||
| SSYS | $291,331 | 0.61% | 34,034 | $25,525 | |||
| LZ | $278,639 | 0.58% | 45,455 | $161,996 | Up ×1 | ||
| DINO | $277,207 | 0.58% | 3,980 | ||||
| VOYA | $273,944 | 0.57% | 3,026 | Up ×1 | |||
| CI | $270,718 | 0.56% | 982 | $3,968 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMN | $266,826 | 0.56% | 8,243 | ||||
| ORCL | $265,988 | 0.55% | 1,815 | Up ×1 | |||
| BHF | $265,417 | 0.55% | 4,193 | $14,340 | |||
| BPOP | $263,837 | 0.55% | 1,607 | ||||
| TER | $263,209 | 0.55% | 544 | Up ×1 | |||
| TPC | $259,779 | 0.54% | 3,131 | Up ×1 | |||
| INGM | $258,445 | 0.54% | 9,422 | Up ×1 | |||
| GPK | $249,420 | 0.52% | 23,597 | Up ×1 | |||
| SNX | $249,161 | 0.52% | 932 | Up ×1 | |||
| MPC | $247,489 | 0.52% | 968 | Up ×1 | |||
| LEA | $246,536 | 0.51% | 1,839 | ||||
| GVA | $246,447 | 0.51% | 1,559 | Up ×1 | |||
| PAGS | $246,305 | 0.51% | 27,216 | $134,422 | Up ×1 | ||
| HY | $245,841 | 0.51% | 7,012 | Up ×1 | |||
| HIMS | $244,978 | 0.51% | 7,066 | Up ×1 | |||
| PBF | $242,257 | 0.50% | 5,322 | Up ×1 | |||
| MET | $233,270 | 0.49% | 2,757 | ||||
| ACM | $233,132 | 0.49% | 3,340 | ||||
| ADNT | $231,735 | 0.48% | 12,608 | Up ×1 | |||
| PHR | $231,041 | 0.48% | 22,453 | Up ×1 | |||
| VISN | $230,053 | 0.48% | 18,001 | ||||
| ALK | $229,784 | 0.48% | 4,402 | ||||
| ERII | $229,072 | 0.48% | 25,396 | Up ×1 | |||
| LUV | $225,939 | 0.47% | 4,394 | Up ×1 | |||
| ASTH | $225,274 | 0.47% | 4,854 | ||||
| FLEX | $224,143 | 0.47% | 1,383 | Up ×1 | |||
| JBL | $223,964 | 0.47% | 581 | Up ×1 | |||
| LNC | $223,165 | 0.46% | 6,313 | Up ×1 | |||
| C | $222,256 | 0.46% | 1,588 | ||||
| TSN | $220,928 | 0.46% | 3,859 | ||||
| CWH | $219,561 | 0.46% | 28,776 | ||||
| MAN | $219,235 | 0.46% | 6,492 | Up ×1 | |||
| DK | $218,483 | 0.45% | 4,300 | Up ×1 | |||
| LGN | $218,444 | 0.45% | 2,563 | Up ×1 | |||
| NTGR | $216,501 | 0.45% | 9,272 | Up ×1 | |||
| BBSI | $215,003 | 0.45% | 6,053 | Up ×1 | |||
| AIP | $213,164 | 0.44% | 4,387 | Up ×1 | |||
| HAFN | $212,673 | 0.44% | 32,029 | Up ×1 | |||
| EXTR | $212,282 | 0.44% | 6,558 | $52,856 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $212,095 | 0.44% | 1,060 | ||||
| DELL | $210,121 | 0.44% | 487 | ||||
| MEI | $208,215 | 0.43% | 10,976 | Up ×1 | |||
| APPS | $205,355 | 0.43% | 15,919 | Up ×1 | |||
| TNDM | $204,228 | 0.43% | 13,534 | ||||
| KMT | $203,605 | 0.42% | 5,809 | Up ×1 | |||
| GS | $203,285 | 0.42% | 201 | Up ×1 | |||
| KR | $203,073 | 0.42% | 3,657 | Up ×1 | |||
| BCC | $201,916 | 0.42% | 2,601 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRNC | $192,961 | 0.40% | 17,046 | $114,887 | Up ×1 | ||
| NTSK | $183,683 | 0.38% | 16,790 | Up ×1 | |||
| SGRY | $183,322 | 0.38% | 10,912 | $53,251 | |||
| BBBY | $180,596 | 0.38% | 31,191 | Up ×1 | |||
| HLMN | $178,793 | 0.37% | 21,184 | Up ×1 | |||
| ULCC | $177,121 | 0.37% | 22,392 | ||||
| PD | $177,087 | 0.37% | 18,351 | $63,127 | |||
| KD | $171,324 | 0.36% | 15,148 | Up ×1 | |||
| KELYA | $170,741 | 0.36% | 13,904 | Up ×1 | |||
| SFL | $165,475 | 0.34% | 16,223 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| NATL | $1,456,058 | 33,542 | 3.03% |
| OGN | $1,020,347 | 75,358 | 2.12% |
| TECH | $999,980 | 14,154 | 2.08% |
| D | $998,263 | 14,618 | 2.08% |
| ROKU | $998,062 | 7,225 | 2.08% |
| RMAX | $971,792 | 98,559 | 2.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00857U206) | $588,311 | 5,489 | 1.22% |
| MU | $569,065 | 493 | 1.18% |
| FRMI | $566,665 | 61,863 | 1.18% |
| SNDK | $488,852 | 215 | 1.02% |
| QQQ | $458,041 | 622 | 0.95% |
| AVT | $457,956 | 5,156 | 0.95% |
| STX | $361,875 | 375 | 0.75% |
| UCTT | $345,496 | 2,423 | 0.72% |
| GPI | $312,134 | 1,072 | 0.65% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 151,793 | $2,610,840 | No longer tracked |
| FYBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 69,004 | $2,577,299 | No longer tracked |
| RDUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 86,059 | $2,555,092 | No longer tracked |
| EVRI | June 30, 2025 | 183,824 | $2,512,874 | No longer tracked |
| ENFN | June 30, 2025 | 224,012 | $2,497,734 | No longer tracked |
| IPG | June 30, 2025 | 91,677 | $2,489,947 | No longer tracked |
| ALE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,110 | $2,441,708 | No longer tracked |
| QQQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,601 | $2,161,932 | 21.2% |
| SPR | June 30, 2025 | 59,898 | $2,064,085 | No longer tracked |
| AGS | June 30, 2025 | 167,364 | $2,026,778 | No longer tracked |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,998 | $1,956,491 | No longer tracked |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 19,628 | $1,569,062 | No longer tracked |
| PRA | June 30, 2026 | 62,500 | $1,545,000 | No longer tracked |
| GTLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,591 | $1,519,339 | No longer tracked |
| HOUS | March 31, 2026 | 100,705 | $1,425,983 | No longer tracked |
| ATSG | June 30, 2025 | 45,469 | $1,020,324 | No longer tracked |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 9,899 | $1,005,342 | No longer tracked |
| JHG | March 31, 2026 | 21,000 | $998,970 | No longer tracked |
| DM | June 30, 2025 | 203,252 | $997,967 | No longer tracked |
| CHX | June 30, 2025 | 33,267 | $991,357 | No longer tracked |
| DADA | June 30, 2025 | 470,681 | $870,760 | No longer tracked |
| CTLP | June 30, 2026 | 75,301 | $814,004 | No longer tracked |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 4,568 | $779,758 | No longer tracked |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,388 | $770,004 | No longer tracked |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 36,722 | $712,774 | No longer tracked |
| JNPR | June 30, 2025 | 19,613 | $709,794 | No longer tracked |
| AAPL | June 30, 2025 | 2,709 | $601,750 | 62.3% |
| RGLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,966 | $594,920 | 5.1% |
| AMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,865 | $577,057 | No longer tracked |
| IWM | June 30, 2026 | 2,315 | $574,120 | -5.7% |
| FTNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,098 | $538,961 | 119.0% |
| ADBE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,368 | $529,252 | -32.3% |
| GE | June 30, 2025 | 2,578 | $515,987 | 19.0% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,463 | $513,835 | No longer tracked |
| NVDA | June 30, 2025 | 4,657 | $504,726 | 51.2% |
| CCRN | June 30, 2026 | 53,201 | $500,089 | No longer tracked |
| MU | March 31, 2026 | 1,686 | $481,201 | 214.9% |
| ACI | June 30, 2025 | 21,834 | $480,130 | -46.5% |
| TRUE | March 31, 2026 | 208,333 | $470,833 | No longer tracked |
| MUX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,897 | $442,839 | -3.3% |
| TFPM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,014 | $439,310 | -8.2% |
| PAAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,169 | $432,575 | -12.5% |
| LMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 908 | $420,531 | 1.5% |
| SNOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,862 | $419,974 | 54.5% |
| DELL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,952 | $418,505 | 338.7% |
| VISN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,520 | $410,530 | -65.8% |
| WMT | March 31, 2026 | 3,684 | $410,434 | -15.5% |
| ABNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,034 | $401,520 | 35.1% |
| WPM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,577 | $400,052 | 16.0% |
| COST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 403 | $398,946 | -0.2% |
| RUM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,569 | $395,080 | 16.8% |
| HL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,633 | $394,859 | -11.4% |
| CNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,092 | $384,954 | 80.2% |
| LEA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,823 | $384,632 | 5.9% |
| UNP | June 30, 2025 | 1,626 | $384,126 | 20.4% |
| NOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 371 | $381,418 | -26.1% |
| BRKL | June 30, 2025 | 34,795 | $379,266 | No longer tracked |
| LYFT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,133 | $377,097 | -18.8% |
| ASPN | June 30, 2025 | 58,545 | $374,103 | -3.9% |
| M | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,816 | $373,231 | 2.1% |
| GEV | June 30, 2026 | 424 | $370,110 | -15.7% |
| EGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,690 | $366,614 | 5.5% |
| OVV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,629 | $366,383 | 50.9% |
| MSCI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 633 | $365,076 | -2.7% |
| FIX | March 31, 2026 | 390 | $363,983 | 24.2% |
| WMT | June 30, 2025 | 4,082 | $358,359 | 7.5% |
| ALK | June 30, 2025 | 7,273 | $357,977 | -20.8% |
| ALHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,468 | $357,167 | -57.0% |
| ONDS | June 30, 2026 | 39,407 | $356,239 | -10.0% |
| IE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,380 | $356,169 | No longer tracked |
| UMBF | June 30, 2025 | 3,508 | $354,659 | 23.4% |
| DOMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,213 | $351,854 | No longer tracked |
| GM | June 30, 2026 | 4,700 | $350,150 | 4.1% |
| ASTH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,319 | $349,244 | 48.4% |
| LOB | June 30, 2025 | 13,044 | $347,753 | 22.6% |
| CMG | June 30, 2025 | 6,920 | $347,453 | -45.1% |
| EQX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,843 | $346,058 | No longer tracked |
| BBY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,551 | $344,147 | 30.6% |
| STX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,449 | $342,051 | 222.1% |
| BAH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,418 | $341,629 | -18.7% |
| ARRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,759 | $340,336 | -57.7% |
| XLE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $339,240 | 42.0% |
| RMD | June 30, 2025 | 1,503 | $336,447 | -13.6% |
| PRM | June 30, 2025 | 33,300 | $335,331 | 101.7% |
| SHAK | June 30, 2025 | 3,792 | $334,341 | -55.6% |
| GEV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 542 | $333,276 | 51.5% |
| DAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,841 | $331,477 | 19.7% |
| MMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,699 | $329,870 | -40.5% |
| DINO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,294 | $329,428 | 150.0% |
| NOC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 658 | $328,987 | -21.9% |
| AVGO | June 30, 2025 | 1,959 | $327,995 | 31.5% |
| UHS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,802 | $326,432 | -13.9% |
| PNC | March 31, 2026 | 1,563 | $326,245 | 5.9% |
| TOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,349 | $324,491 | 0.1% |
| MTD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 264 | $324,089 | 10.6% |
| AIG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,109 | $322,721 | -12.2% |
| XLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,128 | $320,923 | 0.0% |
| HQY | March 31, 2026 | 3,490 | $319,719 | 9.5% |
| CCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,358 | $319,387 | -11.6% |
| TSN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,875 | $319,013 | -11.8% |
| SBCF | June 30, 2025 | 12,305 | $316,608 | 17.6% |
| CMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 959 | $314,073 | 23.9% |
| USFD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,094 | $313,682 | 25.6% |
| DXCM | June 30, 2025 | 4,571 | $312,154 | -0.4% |
| BA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,437 | $310,148 | -11.2% |
| VRSN | March 31, 2026 | 1,265 | $307,332 | 17.7% |
| ABCB | June 30, 2025 | 5,328 | $306,733 | 24.3% |
| ADBE | March 31, 2026 | 874 | $305,891 | -1.8% |
| OSK | June 30, 2025 | 3,243 | $305,101 | 16.8% |
| SPY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 456 | $303,778 | No longer tracked |
| TEAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,491 | $302,807 | 23.1% |
| PI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,726 | $302,777 | 2.5% |
| MOD | June 30, 2025 | 3,934 | $301,935 | 85.7% |
| RBRK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,652 | $300,377 | 60.4% |
| CRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,627 | $299,894 | -0.3% |
| FFBC | June 30, 2025 | 11,992 | $299,560 | 29.9% |
| IMO | June 30, 2025 | 4,131 | $298,754 | No longer tracked |
| ALGT | June 30, 2025 | 5,783 | $298,692 | 36.7% |
| INCY | March 31, 2026 | 3,017 | $297,989 | 21.3% |
| WIX | June 30, 2025 | 1,813 | $296,208 | -53.3% |
| MANH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,445 | $296,196 | 18.5% |
| PYPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,962 | $294,456 | -18.9% |
| DKNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,866 | $294,188 | -43.1% |
| MO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,015 | $294,029 | 2.8% |
| EVR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 867 | $292,456 | -22.0% |
| TDG | June 30, 2025 | 211 | $291,874 | -28.1% |
| BWA | June 30, 2026 | 5,376 | $291,702 | -9.2% |
| UGI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,767 | $291,590 | -1.7% |
| PRU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,808 | $291,302 | 0.5% |
| PRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,061 | $290,364 | 0.1% |
| PCG | March 31, 2026 | 18,038 | $289,871 | -29.7% |
| LOAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,357 | $289,273 | -22.1% |
| VRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,912 | $288,444 | 56.5% |
| PH | June 30, 2025 | 473 | $287,513 | 39.7% |
| AMZN | June 30, 2025 | 1,511 | $287,483 | 14.6% |
| OFG | June 30, 2025 | 7,158 | $286,463 | 19.1% |
| WIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,612 | $286,340 | -28.7% |
| FDX | June 30, 2026 | 802 | $285,656 | -7.7% |
| NRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,760 | $285,032 | -39.2% |
| LAD | June 30, 2025 | 971 | $285,027 | -10.3% |
| ALGN | June 30, 2025 | 1,794 | $284,995 | -25.7% |
| SYF | June 30, 2025 | 5,382 | $284,923 | 7.7% |
| CR | June 30, 2026 | 1,665 | $284,715 | -6.0% |
| AA | June 30, 2025 | 9,326 | $284,443 | 47.4% |
| SNV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,790 | $284,173 | No longer tracked |
| PRG | June 30, 2025 | 10,676 | $283,982 | 5.3% |
| SNDK | March 31, 2026 | 1,196 | $283,906 | 168.2% |
| MEOH | June 30, 2025 | 8,081 | $283,562 | 83.2% |
| SF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,494 | $282,994 | -15.4% |
| GGG | June 30, 2025 | 3,387 | $282,848 | -8.3% |
| BLMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39,438 | $282,770 | 34.2% |
| CCK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,737 | $281,856 | 10.3% |
| TRN | June 30, 2025 | 10,039 | $281,694 | -2.3% |
| RLI | June 30, 2025 | 3,496 | $280,834 | -22.3% |
| MDB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 904 | $280,584 | -14.4% |
| AG | March 31, 2026 | 16,815 | $280,138 | -18.5% |
| GD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 958 | $279,410 | -2.7% |
| VST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,424 | $278,990 | -10.2% |
| AXS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,906 | $278,395 | -10.7% |
| DOV | June 30, 2025 | 1,580 | $277,574 | 4.4% |
| DOCN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,116 | $277,243 | 185.2% |
| FBP | June 30, 2025 | 14,418 | $276,393 | 30.1% |
| AEM | March 31, 2026 | 1,622 | $274,978 | -9.7% |
| FBK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,067 | $274,835 | -5.7% |
| LUNR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,083 | $274,393 | -12.0% |
| CDE | March 31, 2026 | 15,320 | $273,156 | -9.2% |
| KEX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,406 | $272,864 | 67.6% |
| FLNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,263 | $272,840 | -61.3% |
| DECK | June 30, 2025 | 2,422 | $270,804 | -22.2% |
| APPN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,842 | $270,300 | 7.9% |
| BRKR | June 30, 2025 | 6,471 | $270,100 | 55.0% |
| CFG | June 30, 2025 | 6,589 | $269,951 | 43.7% |
| PEP | March 31, 2026 | 1,868 | $268,095 | -19.1% |
| OSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,066 | $267,960 | 5.6% |
| BJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,482 | $267,634 | 0.6% |
| LTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,821 | $267,541 | 45.1% |
| TTC | June 30, 2025 | 3,676 | $267,429 | 40.0% |
| PFE | June 30, 2025 | 10,553 | $267,413 | 13.1% |
| COP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,972 | $266,707 | 35.7% |
| HPQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,786 | $266,473 | 41.2% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,923 | $266,412 | No longer tracked |
| HAS | June 30, 2026 | 2,844 | $266,198 | 11.9% |
| CME | Sept. 30, 2025 | 960 | $264,595 | -0.1% |
| GLBE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,888 | $264,564 | 11.2% |
| HHH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,215 | $264,177 | -10.2% |
| CBSH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,246 | $263,974 | -7.7% |
| WING | Sept. 30, 2025 | 782 | $263,331 | -57.5% |
| ILMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,770 | $263,067 | 123.9% |
| PNC | June 30, 2025 | 1,493 | $262,425 | 18.2% |
| WT | June 30, 2025 | 29,356 | $261,856 | 112.4% |
| ANF | June 30, 2025 | 3,425 | $261,567 | 70.7% |
| BCPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,739 | $260,954 | 8.3% |
| TPR | June 30, 2026 | 1,849 | $260,912 | -20.1% |
| NYT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,655 | $260,587 | 11.5% |
| HWM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,400 | $260,582 | 17.0% |
| PRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,019 | $259,495 | 4.8% |
| AMP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 528 | $259,380 | 0.9% |
| ULCC | June 30, 2025 | 59,620 | $258,751 | 68.3% |
| BBWI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,636 | $258,735 | -32.2% |
| MTZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,518 | $258,713 | 3.1% |
| FLS | March 31, 2026 | 3,723 | $258,302 | 1.1% |
| HLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 993 | $257,624 | 10.1% |
| SSNC | June 30, 2025 | 3,084 | $257,607 | -4.5% |
| NGVT | June 30, 2025 | 6,504 | $257,493 | 69.7% |
| CP | June 30, 2025 | 3,655 | $256,618 | 8.2% |
| BKR | June 30, 2025 | 5,808 | $255,262 | 49.7% |
| CWH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,109 | $254,361 | -53.2% |
| C | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,503 | $254,055 | 10.2% |
| PEG | June 30, 2025 | 3,085 | $253,896 | -18.4% |
| SRDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,464 | $252,989 | No longer tracked |
| KMPR | June 30, 2025 | 3,780 | $252,693 | -60.0% |
| GRMN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,210 | $252,551 | 16.0% |
| PPTA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,480 | $252,470 | -16.0% |
| DASH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,024 | $252,426 | -29.5% |
| GABC | June 30, 2025 | 6,729 | $252,338 | 28.0% |
| TXRH | March 31, 2026 | 1,514 | $251,324 | -3.7% |
| TJX | March 31, 2026 | 1,632 | $250,692 | -15.8% |
| THS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,392 | $250,442 | No longer tracked |
| FLYW | June 30, 2025 | 26,362 | $250,439 | 55.3% |
| AGYS | June 30, 2025 | 3,448 | $250,118 | -13.2% |
| UCB | June 30, 2025 | 8,888 | $250,019 | 13.5% |
| SWKS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,346 | $249,344 | 9.0% |
| UPBD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,543 | $249,131 | -10.5% |
| SYF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,506 | $249,101 | -13.8% |
| LEG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,044 | $249,031 | No longer tracked |
| KW | March 31, 2026 | 25,720 | $248,712 | No longer tracked |
| SHCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,829 | $248,643 | No longer tracked |
| ACM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,202 | $248,518 | -54.2% |
| XEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,649 | $248,497 | -11.4% |
| VAC | June 30, 2025 | 3,861 | $248,031 | 41.0% |
| FNV | March 31, 2026 | 1,196 | $247,907 | -2.5% |
| FTI | June 30, 2026 | 3,586 | $247,900 | 6.0% |
| ERO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,237 | $247,555 | 35.9% |
| GNK | March 31, 2026 | 13,398 | $246,925 | 22.4% |
| PNR | June 30, 2025 | 2,817 | $246,431 | -48.6% |
| CMCSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,895 | $246,083 | -31.3% |
| HEI-A | June 30, 2025 | 1,166 | $245,991 | No longer tracked |
| ZGN | June 30, 2025 | 33,228 | $245,887 | 46.7% |
| FLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,681 | $245,050 | 39.8% |
| OXM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,037 | $244,740 | -25.8% |
| GDDY | June 30, 2025 | 1,357 | $244,450 | -44.6% |
| INSP | June 30, 2025 | 1,534 | $244,336 | -45.5% |
| GRND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,211 | $243,489 | 0.0% |
| APAM | June 30, 2025 | 6,223 | $243,319 | -22.4% |
| FICO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 162 | $242,438 | -59.2% |
| QUBT | June 30, 2026 | 35,311 | $241,880 | -18.1% |
| UBER | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,591 | $241,740 | -29.1% |
| CGAU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,522 | $241,661 | 50.0% |
| MATX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,167 | $241,295 | 134.0% |
| JHG | June 30, 2025 | 6,667 | $241,012 | No longer tracked |
| THC | March 31, 2026 | 1,209 | $240,252 | 37.5% |
| PFBC | June 30, 2025 | 2,865 | $239,686 | 21.6% |
| TLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 562 | $239,064 | -11.5% |
| SIGI | June 30, 2026 | 3,160 | $238,232 | -12.1% |
| CMPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,779 | $238,228 | 11.9% |
| WAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,137 | $238,031 | 45.6% |
| JNJ | March 31, 2026 | 1,147 | $237,372 | 3.5% |
| MMM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,529 | $237,270 | 1.9% |
| UI | June 30, 2025 | 765 | $237,257 | 48.0% |
| CF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,571 | $236,532 | 29.3% |
| NWL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45,092 | $236,282 | 47.3% |
| CVLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,354 | $236,043 | -18.6% |
| ORI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,132 | $235,714 | -11.0% |
| FHN | June 30, 2026 | 10,352 | $235,612 | -8.9% |
| TRV | March 31, 2026 | 811 | $235,239 | 23.7% |
| KMPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,539 | $233,985 | -36.3% |
| LRCX | June 30, 2026 | 1,093 | $233,530 | -20.2% |
| GWRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 990 | $233,096 | -29.0% |
| CEG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 707 | $232,652 | -24.2% |
| LFUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 898 | $232,591 | 78.5% |
| BASE | June 30, 2025 | 14,767 | $232,580 | No longer tracked |
| CVGW | June 30, 2026 | 9,012 | $232,419 | No longer tracked |
| CVGW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,012 | $231,969 | No longer tracked |
| EME | March 31, 2026 | 379 | $231,868 | 5.5% |
| SSRM | March 31, 2026 | 10,572 | $231,738 | 15.3% |
| SEIC | June 30, 2025 | 2,984 | $231,648 | 14.9% |
| FSM | March 31, 2026 | 23,534 | $230,869 | 12.2% |
| AA | June 30, 2026 | 3,477 | $230,629 | -16.6% |
| EG | March 31, 2026 | 678 | $230,079 | 12.2% |
| CENX | June 30, 2026 | 3,915 | $229,771 | -19.7% |
| GES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,003 | $229,746 | No longer tracked |
| RNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,101 | $229,582 | 173.8% |
| AGI | March 31, 2026 | 5,949 | $229,512 | -27.3% |
| SXC | June 30, 2025 | 24,946 | $229,503 | 15.7% |
| AUB | June 30, 2025 | 7,369 | $229,471 | 22.6% |
| ITT | June 30, 2025 | 1,774 | $229,130 | 31.5% |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 5,421 | $229,091 | No longer tracked |
| BTSG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,742 | $228,854 | 65.6% |
| ITW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 924 | $228,459 | 1.3% |
| PM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,406 | $228,053 | 18.2% |
| JBHT | June 30, 2026 | 1,075 | $227,793 | -20.6% |
| IDXX | June 30, 2025 | 542 | $227,613 | -1.7% |
| DOO | June 30, 2025 | 6,728 | $227,474 | 13.5% |
| ASTE | June 30, 2025 | 6,599 | $227,336 | -0.2% |
| CRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 959 | $227,283 | -13.3% |
| NXST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,149 | $227,203 | -22.8% |
| GRPN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,712 | $226,775 | 11.9% |
| GAP | March 31, 2026 | 8,817 | $225,715 | -3.7% |
| MEG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,215 | $225,584 | No longer tracked |
| CDRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,055 | $224,702 | -31.5% |
| LVS | June 30, 2026 | 4,168 | $224,572 | -20.7% |
| TRUP | June 30, 2025 | 6,022 | $224,440 | -55.6% |
| VMC | June 30, 2025 | 962 | $224,435 | -5.8% |
| BAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,734 | $224,013 | 4.7% |
| BROS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,276 | $223,980 | -27.0% |
| IOT | June 30, 2025 | 5,842 | $223,924 | 6.6% |
| FCX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,679 | $222,730 | 42.9% |
| HXL | June 30, 2025 | 4,061 | $222,380 | 52.1% |
| MOG-A | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,228 | $222,231 | No longer tracked |
| ROST | June 30, 2025 | 1,739 | $222,227 | 77.4% |
| PACS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,181 | $222,165 | 11.3% |
| ANET | March 31, 2026 | 1,694 | $221,965 | 68.5% |
| NEM | March 31, 2026 | 2,220 | $221,667 | 7.0% |
| NXST | June 30, 2025 | 1,235 | $221,337 | -9.4% |
| WKC | June 30, 2025 | 7,793 | $221,009 | 28.5% |
| THC | June 30, 2025 | 1,642 | $220,849 | 47.4% |
| APPF | June 30, 2025 | 1,004 | $220,780 | -11.3% |
| IQV | March 31, 2026 | 975 | $219,775 | 56.0% |
| GE | March 31, 2026 | 713 | $219,625 | 8.0% |
| FBNC | June 30, 2025 | 5,457 | $219,044 | 40.1% |
| SMG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,317 | $218,789 | -13.8% |
| AIT | June 30, 2025 | 969 | $218,354 | 48.8% |
| CI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 660 | $218,183 | -5.9% |
| MET | March 31, 2026 | 2,762 | $218,032 | 37.0% |
| TT | March 31, 2026 | 560 | $217,952 | 13.0% |
| ANF | March 31, 2026 | 1,731 | $217,881 | 54.8% |
| BPOP | March 31, 2026 | 1,746 | $217,412 | 18.4% |
| TPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,919 | $217,269 | -8.5% |
| BE | June 30, 2025 | 11,049 | $217,223 | 1098.4% |
| EIX | March 31, 2026 | 3,612 | $216,792 | -25.9% |
| FHI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,883 | $216,415 | 8.8% |
| MOH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,128 | $215,854 | 11.8% |
| LVS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,007 | $215,537 | -43.8% |
| MTB | June 30, 2025 | 1,204 | $215,215 | 12.5% |
| LNWO | June 30, 2025 | 2,482 | $214,966 | No longer tracked |
| KBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,540 | $214,697 | -14.1% |
| ZS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 683 | $214,421 | -32.7% |
| HOOD | June 30, 2025 | 5,149 | $214,301 | 21.9% |
| CHE | June 30, 2025 | 348 | $214,131 | 5.0% |
| DTE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,613 | $213,658 | -11.6% |
| ABNB | March 31, 2026 | 1,574 | $213,623 | 29.9% |
| F | June 30, 2026 | 18,506 | $213,559 | -12.6% |
| WDAY | June 30, 2025 | 913 | $213,213 | -21.3% |
| FLUT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 746 | $213,177 | -70.2% |
| TRMB | June 30, 2025 | 3,247 | $213,166 | -22.6% |
| TCBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,680 | $212,792 | 10.8% |
| TTEK | June 30, 2026 | 7,062 | $212,707 | 15.4% |
| T | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,342 | $212,477 | -14.2% |
| DKNG | June 30, 2025 | 6,397 | $212,444 | -54.3% |
| NI | June 30, 2025 | 5,293 | $212,196 | -2.0% |
| ORLA | March 31, 2026 | 15,742 | $212,045 | No longer tracked |
| NTB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,939 | $211,982 | 17.5% |
| DVN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,657 | $211,759 | 36.9% |
| OR | March 31, 2026 | 5,981 | $211,668 | -9.4% |
| FMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,059 | $211,213 | -73.2% |
| HBAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,579 | $210,824 | -11.5% |
| BKNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39 | $210,572 | -97.0% |
| RBLX | March 31, 2026 | 2,598 | $210,516 | -21.2% |
| SAIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,861 | $209,567 | 27.7% |
| PKG | June 30, 2025 | 1,058 | $209,505 | 21.7% |
| LCII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,244 | $209,029 | -31.9% |
| NRG | June 30, 2026 | 1,427 | $208,542 | -33.7% |
| TCBK | June 30, 2025 | 5,215 | $208,444 | 29.1% |
| DOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,249 | $208,371 | -2.0% |
| OMF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,682 | $207,886 | -16.7% |
| CR | June 30, 2025 | 1,355 | $207,559 | 10.4% |
| ALL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 963 | $206,708 | 8.0% |
| HLIO | June 30, 2025 | 6,426 | $206,210 | 112.6% |
| APH | June 30, 2026 | 1,631 | $206,077 | -50.5% |
| INTU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 301 | $205,556 | -57.0% |
| ALB | June 30, 2026 | 1,144 | $205,382 | -22.7% |
| LNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 873 | $205,138 | 41.4% |
| FSLR | June 30, 2026 | 1,039 | $204,953 | -25.3% |
| GSL | June 30, 2025 | 8,956 | $204,645 | 74.3% |
| PB | March 31, 2026 | 2,961 | $204,635 | 0.1% |
| OKTA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,230 | $204,491 | 152.4% |
| AMAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,519 | $204,141 | 49.0% |
| VCTR | June 30, 2025 | 3,523 | $203,876 | 81.1% |
| SM | June 30, 2025 | 6,800 | $203,660 | 41.8% |
| PB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,897 | $203,485 | 1.3% |
| MEDP | March 31, 2026 | 362 | $203,317 | 29.2% |
| IVZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,892 | $203,307 | 33.0% |
| HRB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,018 | $203,190 | -3.6% |
| NVGS | June 30, 2025 | 15,262 | $203,137 | 67.6% |
| HPE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,267 | $203,038 | 184.6% |
| GTN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,099 | $202,872 | -4.3% |
| OZK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,977 | $202,747 | 1.2% |
| PGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 821 | $202,746 | -6.6% |
| VSCO | June 30, 2025 | 10,907 | $202,652 | No longer tracked |
| ACMR | June 30, 2026 | 5,138 | $202,180 | -40.0% |
| LDOS | June 30, 2025 | 1,498 | $202,140 | -24.3% |
| ORRF | June 30, 2025 | 6,729 | $201,937 | 30.1% |
| TNDM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,623 | $201,803 | -24.8% |
| YETI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,397 | $201,633 | 22.1% |
| CRH | June 30, 2025 | 2,291 | $201,539 | -10.0% |
| PNFP | June 30, 2026 | 2,338 | $201,395 | -4.8% |
| CW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 412 | $201,283 | -0.4% |
| SKYW | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $200,820 | 4.6% |
| PANW | June 30, 2025 | 1,175 | $200,502 | 98.8% |
| MRK | March 31, 2026 | 1,904 | $200,415 | 16.0% |
| INTA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,879 | $200,234 | -8.6% |
| SIGI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,468 | $200,081 | 1.9% |
| PGY | June 30, 2026 | 17,147 | $199,763 | 0.8% |
| BOOM | June 30, 2026 | 38,314 | $199,616 | 0.5% |
| CRNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,893 | $198,027 | -25.2% |
| LFST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,207 | $197,530 | 122.2% |
| ATEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,569 | $197,293 | -49.0% |
| NCLH | June 30, 2025 | 10,347 | $196,179 | -26.7% |
| IAG | March 31, 2026 | 11,881 | $195,918 | -2.0% |
| EGO | June 30, 2025 | 11,603 | $195,162 | 86.3% |
| EFXT | June 30, 2025 | 25,174 | $194,595 | 217.1% |
| EAF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,943 | $191,569 | -43.1% |
| SVM | March 31, 2026 | 22,676 | $189,118 | No longer tracked |
| VZLA | March 31, 2026 | 34,489 | $188,655 | No longer tracked |
| SSRM | June 30, 2025 | 18,692 | $187,481 | 166.2% |
| RUN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,719 | $185,332 | -58.6% |
| SBH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,524 | $180,792 | -1.5% |
| MAX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,492 | $176,299 | -25.6% |
| AMN | March 31, 2026 | 11,003 | $173,407 | 100.9% |
| NWBI | June 30, 2025 | 14,385 | $172,908 | 17.7% |
| ENVX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,336 | $172,840 | -63.5% |
| ACHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,857 | $172,048 | -50.7% |
| PRCH | June 30, 2026 | 23,704 | $169,958 | 15.4% |
| AVDX | June 30, 2025 | 19,971 | $169,354 | No longer tracked |
| VFC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,242 | $167,344 | -1.1% |
| PAGS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,279 | $166,570 | 9.5% |
| FTRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,200 | $161,664 | 22.4% |
| BBAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,514 | $159,831 | -51.7% |
| ACVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,107 | $159,620 | 30.9% |
| ASM | March 31, 2026 | 25,536 | $158,579 | No longer tracked |
| AVPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,506 | $157,695 | 5.5% |
| UUUU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,259 | $157,476 | No longer tracked |
| PRAA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,193 | $157,380 | 9.7% |
| ADTN | June 30, 2026 | 12,342 | $155,262 | -48.6% |
| CNH | June 30, 2025 | 12,547 | $154,077 | 2.6% |
| RCAT | June 30, 2026 | 11,736 | $153,624 | -40.4% |
| CAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,617 | $151,486 | 0.7% |
| VISN | June 30, 2025 | 28,047 | $148,930 | -25.1% |
| EXK | March 31, 2026 | 15,506 | $145,756 | -7.6% |
| GRAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,889 | $143,812 | -36.5% |
| VLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,991 | $142,800 | 20.4% |
| SWIM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,128 | $141,177 | -16.0% |
| SAND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,957 | $140,596 | No longer tracked |
| EVLV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,355 | $139,495 | -40.7% |
| SONO | June 30, 2026 | 10,050 | $134,670 | 32.6% |
| XPRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,272 | $131,186 | 41.2% |
| PBI | June 30, 2026 | 11,498 | $127,053 | -4.1% |
| WEAV | June 30, 2025 | 11,454 | $127,025 | -11.5% |
| GLDD | June 30, 2025 | 14,489 | $126,054 | No longer tracked |
| PUMP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,013 | $125,828 | 0.8% |
| EVLV | June 30, 2026 | 20,090 | $121,545 | -22.8% |
| GBTG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,270 | $121,401 | No longer tracked |
| IE | June 30, 2025 | 20,728 | $120,430 | No longer tracked |
| NRDS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,096 | $119,393 | -34.8% |
| BVS | June 30, 2025 | 13,048 | $119,389 | 104.2% |
| CC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,261 | $117,488 | -12.3% |
| KLC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,611 | $116,937 | -58.1% |
| UWMC | June 30, 2025 | 21,342 | $116,527 | -68.8% |
| HTZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,826 | $114,417 | -65.2% |
| CXM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,474 | $111,739 | -32.8% |
| HONE | June 30, 2025 | 10,716 | $111,125 | No longer tracked |
| CRGY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,452 | $111,072 | 61.6% |
| EQX | June 30, 2025 | 16,098 | $110,754 | No longer tracked |
| VYX | June 30, 2026 | 17,352 | $109,838 | -16.3% |
| CTOS | March 31, 2026 | 18,962 | $109,221 | 50.4% |
| WU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,523 | $108,049 | -34.5% |
| PRTH | June 30, 2025 | 15,352 | $104,624 | 0.0% |
| STLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,107 | $103,739 | -58.8% |
| GO | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $101,000 | 62.0% |
| PTEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,275 | $99,845 | 89.0% |
| GDYN | March 31, 2026 | 10,715 | $96,756 | 37.5% |
| RPC | June 30, 2026 | 13,226 | $96,021 | 0.3% |
| TDUP | March 31, 2026 | 14,439 | $92,265 | -33.8% |
| NB | June 30, 2026 | 20,426 | $91,100 | -28.2% |
| UWMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,921 | $90,869 | -70.5% |
| CGNT | June 30, 2026 | 11,013 | $89,205 | -0.1% |
| TGB | March 31, 2026 | 15,595 | $88,268 | No longer tracked |
| RES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,065 | $85,989 | 12.1% |
| LAC | March 31, 2026 | 19,679 | $85,800 | -35.4% |
| BTG | June 30, 2026 | 18,774 | $85,046 | No longer tracked |
| SWIM | March 31, 2026 | 12,960 | $82,296 | 19.0% |
| ARCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,997 | $80,980 | 10.4% |
| MERC | June 30, 2025 | 13,159 | $80,928 | -92.9% |
| OIS | March 31, 2026 | 11,801 | $79,893 | -27.1% |
| HNST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,352 | $78,142 | 39.9% |
| TMC | March 31, 2026 | 12,393 | $76,465 | -19.3% |
| LWLG | June 30, 2026 | 10,767 | $75,692 | -41.3% |
| CRCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,827 | $74,392 | 30.7% |
| ASTL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,758 | $73,795 | 8.5% |
| IHS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,796 | $73,629 | 13.3% |
| REAX | June 30, 2025 | 18,119 | $73,563 | -63.5% |
| BVS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,990 | $73,523 | 81.7% |
| NXE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,505 | $72,905 | 1.3% |
| ARHS | June 30, 2026 | 10,684 | $72,438 | 20.1% |
| LAR | June 30, 2026 | 10,817 | $72,258 | -32.3% |
| ASPN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,109 | $70,359 | 101.1% |
| CRON | June 30, 2025 | 35,275 | $63,848 | 70.2% |
| UAMY | March 31, 2026 | 12,582 | $63,162 | -54.8% |
| HBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,789 | $63,154 | No longer tracked |
| GRAB | June 30, 2026 | 16,902 | $61,861 | -15.9% |
| JBLU | March 31, 2026 | 12,886 | $58,631 | -8.1% |
| BULL | June 30, 2026 | 11,688 | $56,102 | 12.9% |
| USAS | June 30, 2026 | 10,579 | $55,222 | No longer tracked |
| MCW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,238 | $54,569 | No longer tracked |
| SNDL | June 30, 2025 | 23,865 | $33,650 | 3.3% |
| BITF | June 30, 2025 | 24,156 | $19,040 | No longer tracked |
| DNN | June 30, 2025 | 12,887 | $16,753 | No longer tracked |
| TLRY | June 30, 2025 | 23,903 | $15,716 | 807.3% |