Integral Health Asset Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +21.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 25.34% Est. buys $767,853,150 · sells $585,729,150
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 49.7% still held
Put-notional exposure: 2.2% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +58.1% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 92 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RVMD | $280,920,000 | 11.10% | 1,500,000 | $135,045,000 | |||
| INSM | $170,592,000 | 6.74% | 1,600,000 | $-74,688,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| CYTK | $136,304,000 | 5.38% | 1,600,000 | $30,848,000 | |||
| CVS | $113,795,000 | 4.49% | 1,100,000 | $103,022,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| EWTX | $81,260,000 | 3.21% | 2,000,000 | $30,860,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| VERA | $75,092,500 | 2.97% | 1,750,000 | $10,724,500 | Up ×1 | ||
| AXSM | $73,431,000 | 2.90% | 300,000 | $67,515,300 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAH | $71,268,000 | 2.81% | 300,000 | $14,214,300 | Up ×3 | ||
| ROIV | $70,780,000 | 2.80% | 2,000,000 | $15,380,000 | |||
| RYTM | $61,066,500 | 2.41% | 550,000 | $8,884,500 | Down ×1 | ||
| EW | $56,537,500 | 2.23% | 625,000 | $42,923,900 | Up ×1 | ||
| RVMD | $56,184,000 | 2.22% | 300,000 | Put option | $-16,753,500 | Down ×1 | |
| ALHC | $47,620,000 | 1.88% | 2,000,000 | $2,248,500 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRK | $44,975,000 | 1.78% | 350,000 | $-6,148,250 | Down ×1 | ||
| DGX | $42,390,000 | 1.67% | 200,000 | $30,631,200 | Up ×1 | ||
| QURE | $41,454,000 | 1.64% | 900,000 | $26,739,000 | |||
| SRRK | $41,250,000 | 1.63% | 750,000 | $16,670,000 | Up ×3 | ||
| BSX | $38,412,000 | 1.52% | 900,000 | $3,899,500 | Up ×2 | ||
| BTSG | $38,357,000 | 1.52% | 550,000 | $-14,905,500 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABT | $36,296,000 | 1.43% | 400,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| UNH | $35,328,550 | 1.40% | 85,000 | ||||
| LFST | $32,130,000 | 1.27% | 3,000,000 | $4,739,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVS | $31,344,000 | 1.24% | 200,000 | $-6,843,500 | Down ×1 | ||
| TNGX | $31,260,000 | 1.23% | 1,000,000 | $21,846,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| THC | $30,868,200 | 1.22% | 165,000 | ||||
| SYRE | $28,853,500 | 1.14% | 325,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| NVO | $28,764,000 | 1.14% | 600,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| DFTX | $25,872,000 | 1.02% | 550,000 | $18,312,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| NBIX | $25,281,000 | 1.00% | 150,000 | $5,520,000 | |||
| REGN | $24,941,600 | 0.99% | 40,000 | $-40,732,800 | Down ×2 | ||
| IONS | $23,787,000 | 0.94% | 300,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| BIIB | $21,606,000 | 0.85% | 100,000 | $10,606,200 | Up ×1 | ||
| TVTX | $21,303,750 | 0.84% | 375,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| LNTH | $21,078,600 | 0.83% | 190,000 | $11,597,350 | Up ×2 | ||
| GKOS | $20,964,000 | 0.83% | 150,000 | $2,123,500 | Down ×2 | ||
| ORIC | $20,577,000 | 0.81% | 1,900,000 | $2,839,000 | Up ×3 | ||
| BBIO | $20,482,000 | 0.81% | 275,000 | $60,500 | |||
| VRTX | $19,869,200 | 0.78% | 40,000 | $2,007,600 | |||
| ALMS | $19,698,000 | 0.78% | 700,000 | $2,074,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| ELV | $19,336,500 | 0.76% | 50,000 | $-2,619,750 | Down ×1 | ||
| CNC | $19,257,000 | 0.76% | 300,000 | $-2,024,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| ERAS | $18,320,000 | 0.72% | 1,000,000 | $6,994,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $17,991,450 | 0.71% | 15,000 | $4,194,900 | |||
| ARWR | $16,302,000 | 0.64% | 200,000 | $-2,508,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVST | $15,810,000 | 0.62% | 600,000 | $6,930,500 | Up ×1 | ||
| MDT | $15,646,000 | 0.62% | 200,000 | ||||
| WAT | $15,001,600 | 0.59% | 40,000 | ||||
| LIVN | $14,801,400 | 0.58% | 180,000 | $5,267,400 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVO | $14,382,000 | 0.57% | 300,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| FBRX | $14,343,750 | 0.57% | 675,000 | $10,458,750 | Up ×1 | ||
| MDGL | $13,423,750 | 0.53% | 25,000 | $337,000 | |||
| PRAX | $13,391,600 | 0.53% | 40,000 | $504,000 | |||
| ANRO | $13,195,000 | 0.52% | 500,000 | $1,955,000 | |||
| MLYS | $12,141,000 | 0.48% | 450,000 | $-8,176,500 | Down ×1 | ||
| XENE | $12,072,000 | 0.48% | 200,000 | $442,000 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $12,002,400 | 0.47% | 45,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ACHC | $11,812,000 | 0.47% | 400,000 | $7,134,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| IRTC | $10,705,500 | 0.42% | 90,000 | ||||
| BHVN | $10,416,000 | 0.41% | 700,000 | $1,956,000 | Down ×2 | ||
| BEAM | $10,296,000 | 0.41% | 300,000 | $3,147,000 | |||
| IART | $9,878,000 | 0.39% | 550,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| GEHC | $9,601,500 | 0.38% | 150,000 | ||||
| RGNX | $9,584,000 | 0.38% | 800,000 | $-2,986,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABSI | $9,272,000 | 0.37% | 800,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BRKR | $9,027,000 | 0.36% | 150,000 | ||||
| COR | $8,489,400 | 0.34% | 30,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| COGT | $7,740,000 | 0.31% | 200,000 | $-5,731,500 | Down ×1 | ||
| ELVN | $7,612,500 | 0.30% | 150,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BIOA | $7,353,000 | 0.29% | 300,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| JAZZ | $7,229,100 | 0.29% | 30,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SANA | $6,980,000 | 0.28% | 2,000,000 | $-2,236,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVA | $5,745,600 | 0.23% | 1,520,000 | $3,525,600 | Up ×1 | ||
| TARA | $5,730,000 | 0.23% | 1,500,000 | $-3,387,500 | Down ×2 | ||
| ALKS | $5,239,500 | 0.21% | 100,000 | ||||
| LBRX | $4,868,250 | 0.19% | 150,000 | $1,169,250 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 485925101) | $4,770,000 | 0.19% | 200,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BNTX | $4,652,500 | 0.18% | 50,000 | ||||
| INSP | $4,461,000 | 0.18% | 100,000 | ||||
| TRVI | $3,730,000 | 0.15% | 200,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| IDYA | $3,727,000 | 0.15% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CLDX | $3,721,000 | 0.15% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SVRA | $3,696,000 | 0.15% | 600,000 | $420,000 | |||
| RLMD | $3,460,000 | 0.14% | 500,000 | $328,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 60705V103) | $3,350,000 | 0.13% | 250,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SION | $3,299,250 | 0.13% | 75,000 | $1,294,750 | Up ×1 | ||
| MANE | $3,073,500 | 0.12% | 25,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| IKT | $2,740,500 | 0.11% | 1,350,000 | $472,500 | |||
| RZLT | $2,600,000 | 0.10% | 500,000 | $-3,500,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| DNLI | $2,572,000 | 0.10% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| TENX | $2,429,850 | 0.10% | 167,000 | $-240,480 | |||
| OLMA | $1,251,000 | 0.05% | 100,000 | $-985,500 | Down ×1 | ||
| AURA | $1,207,000 | 0.05% | 170,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| ABT | $36,296,000 | 400,000 | 1.43% |
| UNH | $35,328,550 | 85,000 | 1.40% |
| THC | $30,868,200 | 165,000 | 1.22% |
| SYRE | $28,853,500 | 325,000 | 1.14% |
| NVO | $28,764,000 | 600,000 | 1.14% |
| IONS | $23,787,000 | 300,000 | 0.94% |
| TVTX | $21,303,750 | 375,000 | 0.84% |
| MDT | $15,646,000 | 200,000 | 0.62% |
| WAT | $15,001,600 | 40,000 | 0.59% |
| NVO | $14,382,000 | 300,000 | 0.57% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $12,002,400 | 45,000 | 0.47% |
| IRTC | $10,705,500 | 90,000 | 0.42% |
| IART | $9,878,000 | 550,000 | 0.39% |
| GEHC | $9,601,500 | 150,000 | 0.38% |
| ABSI | $9,272,000 | 800,000 | 0.37% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| RVMD | Price move only | +0 | +$135.0M |
| INSM | Bought more | +100K | -$74.7M |
| EW | Bought more | +455K | +$42.9M |
| REGN | Trimmed | -45K | -$40.7M |
| EWTX | Bought more | +400K | +$30.9M |
| CYTK | Price move only | +0 | +$30.8M |
| DGX | Bought more | +140K | +$30.6M |
| QURE | Price move only | +0 | +$26.7M |
| TNGX | Bought more | +550K | +$21.8M |
| DFTX | Bought more | +150K | +$18.3M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MDT | March 31, 2026 | 675,000 | $64,840,500 | 10.1% |
| AZN | June 30, 2026 | 250,000 | $49,305,000 | -9.6% |
| TEVA | March 31, 2026 | 1,000,000 | $31,210,000 | 30.8% |
| PEN | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $31,091,000 | -1.2% |
| TFX | March 31, 2026 | 250,000 | $30,510,000 | 13.9% |
| NAMS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000,000 | $28,440,000 | -43.8% |
| ASND | June 30, 2026 | 115,000 | $26,303,950 | -8.8% |
| ALNY | March 31, 2026 | 60,000 | $23,859,000 | -32.3% |
| IRTC | March 31, 2026 | 130,000 | $23,067,200 | 2.8% |
| NVO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400,000 | $22,196,000 | -23.3% |
| UPB | March 31, 2026 | 750,000 | $20,362,500 | -69.6% |
| THC | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $19,872,000 | 42.3% |
| GILD | June 30, 2025 | 175,000 | $19,608,750 | 40.7% |
| DOCS | March 31, 2026 | 400,000 | $17,712,000 | 43.3% |
| FMS | June 30, 2026 | 775,000 | $17,484,000 | 0.3% |
| DXCM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $17,458,000 | 15.8% |
| TERN | March 31, 2026 | 425,000 | $17,170,000 | No longer tracked |
| UNH | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $16,505,500 | 54.5% |
| ISRG | June 30, 2026 | 35,000 | $16,134,650 | 13.7% |
| ASND | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $15,586,000 | 41.0% |
| GEHC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $14,814,000 | -4.9% |
| RDNT | March 31, 2026 | 200,000 | $14,270,000 | 25.9% |
| TARS | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $14,030,000 | 8.4% |
| GILD | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $13,937,000 | 23.5% |
| ELAN | June 30, 2026 | 550,000 | $13,161,500 | -8.5% |
| ACLX | June 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $13,120,000 | No longer tracked |
| ACLX | March 31, 2026 | 200,000 | $13,040,000 | No longer tracked |
| BPMC | June 30, 2025 | 145,000 | $12,833,950 | No longer tracked |
| PFE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500,000 | $12,740,000 | 20.6% |
| DNTH | June 30, 2026 | 150,000 | $12,588,000 | -21.2% |
| MCK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $11,588,100 | 22.0% |
| A | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90,000 | $11,551,500 | 27.2% |
| DXCM | June 30, 2026 | 175,000 | $10,990,000 | 15.7% |
| EXAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200,000 | $10,942,000 | No longer tracked |
| SLNO | June 30, 2026 | 325,000 | $10,881,000 | No longer tracked |
| IRON | June 30, 2026 | 170,000 | $10,869,800 | 1.9% |
| NRIX | June 30, 2026 | 700,000 | $10,850,000 | 4.5% |
| KRYS | June 30, 2025 | 60,000 | $10,818,000 | 126.6% |
| COO | June 30, 2026 | 150,000 | $10,725,000 | -14.6% |
| EHC | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $10,614,000 | 28.3% |
| ETNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,050,000 | $10,311,000 | No longer tracked |
| DYN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 800,000 | $10,120,000 | -20.1% |
| TMO | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $9,830,600 | 34.4% |
| MLTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $9,440,000 | 65.3% |
| CELC | June 30, 2026 | 80,000 | $9,131,200 | -37.6% |
| CRL | March 31, 2026 | 45,000 | $8,976,600 | 100.2% |
| IQV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45,000 | $8,547,300 | 23.9% |
| SNDX | June 30, 2026 | 350,000 | $8,176,000 | -38.7% |
| VKTX | June 30, 2026 | 250,000 | $8,135,000 | -37.5% |
| TEVA | June 30, 2025 | 500,000 | $7,685,000 | 135.1% |
| BAX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 250,000 | $7,570,000 | 11.1% |
| MASI | June 30, 2025 | 45,000 | $7,497,000 | No longer tracked |
| ACHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300,000 | $7,428,000 | 122.1% |
| ABBV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $7,424,800 | 23.4% |
| INSP | March 31, 2026 | 75,000 | $6,917,250 | 37.9% |
| HOLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $6,749,000 | No longer tracked |
| XENE | June 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $6,710,000 | 12.9% |
| BMY | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $6,099,000 | 32.8% |
| CAPR | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $6,080,000 | -75.4% |
| IQV | June 30, 2026 | 35,000 | $5,968,900 | 44.6% |
| RNA | June 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $5,904,000 | -71.1% |
| BRKR | March 31, 2026 | 125,000 | $5,888,750 | 59.4% |
| VRNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60,000 | $5,674,800 | No longer tracked |
| JNJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $5,562,600 | 27.5% |
| ATYR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,050,000 | $5,323,500 | -77.1% |
| VKTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $5,300,000 | -7.2% |
| IQV | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $5,289,000 | 77.3% |
| PTGX | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $5,270,000 | 12.9% |
| WAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $5,235,600 | 51.3% |
| EVMN | June 30, 2026 | 225,000 | $5,172,750 | -61.6% |
| PTCT | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $5,096,000 | 24.1% |
| APLS | March 31, 2026 | 200,000 | $5,024,000 | No longer tracked |
| PHVS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200,000 | $4,990,000 | 13.2% |
| CRSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $4,864,000 | -23.8% |
| DYN | June 30, 2025 | 450,000 | $4,707,000 | 64.1% |
| MNMD | March 31, 2026 | 350,000 | $4,686,500 | No longer tracked |
| LH | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $4,654,800 | 25.3% |
| BDX | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $4,581,200 | |
| ZBH | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $4,521,000 | 14.5% |
| CRNX | June 30, 2025 | 125,000 | $4,192,500 | No longer tracked |
| ESPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,500,000 | $3,975,000 | No longer tracked |
| GMED | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $3,660,000 | 37.9% |
| EYPT | March 31, 2026 | 200,000 | $3,654,000 | -96.9% |
| BNTX | June 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $3,642,400 | -17.2% |
| RARE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $3,636,000 | -48.0% |
| GPCR | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $3,477,500 | -56.0% |
| BBIO | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $3,457,000 | 58.8% |
| SGHT | March 31, 2026 | 425,000 | $3,370,250 | 138.5% |
| CI | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $3,290,000 | -7.1% |
| JSPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 590,000 | $3,274,500 | -78.6% |
| CPRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 150,000 | $3,255,000 | No longer tracked |
| GOSS | March 31, 2026 | 1,000,000 | $3,100,000 | -63.5% |
| IMCR | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $3,015,000 | -2.4% |
| VSTM | June 30, 2025 | 500,000 | $3,015,000 | 141.9% |
| MAZE | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $2,985,000 | 3.9% |
| OSCR | March 31, 2026 | 200,000 | $2,874,000 | 170.2% |
| ALKS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $2,861,000 | 45.4% |
| RGEN | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $2,544,800 | 42.2% |
| RCUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300,000 | $2,442,000 | 36.3% |
| ARWR | June 30, 2025 | 175,000 | $2,229,500 | 267.2% |
| MREO | June 30, 2025 | 800,000 | $1,800,000 | -89.6% |
| BCRX | March 31, 2026 | 200,000 | $1,560,000 | -19.6% |
| UNCY | June 30, 2026 | 225,000 | $1,480,500 | -17.1% |
| CABA | June 30, 2025 | 850,000 | $1,177,250 | -3.3% |
| PTNT | June 30, 2025 | 1,000,000 | $582,900 | |
| FATE | June 30, 2025 | 700,000 | $553,070 | 88.4% |