1832 Asset Management L.P.
Portfolio value QoQ: +83.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 8.03% Est. buys $94,018,328,425 · sells $12,374,264,686
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 62.3% still held
Put-notional exposure: 56.3% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +23.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 630 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 78462F953) | $112,090,923,770 | 56.21% | 150,101,000 | Put option | $84,451,473,770 | Up ×1 | |
| RY | $3,526,088,076 | 1.77% | 17,036,711 | $855,775,546 | Up ×1 | ||
| TD | $3,410,180,498 | 1.71% | 28,083,509 | $578,596,544 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $2,456,994,334 | 1.23% | 6,586,763 | $116,250,991 | Up ×3 | ||
| CNI | $1,969,647,339 | 0.99% | 16,518,344 | $49,570,764 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $1,887,906,976 | 0.95% | 9,435,289 | $236,923,565 | Down ×1 | ||
| BN | $1,809,967,311 | 0.91% | 42,497,472 | $71,957,665 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $1,712,028,158 | 0.86% | 7,183,134 | $-27,007,598 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $1,698,136,471 | 0.85% | 4,751,760 | $591,406,312 | Up ×1 | ||
| BMO | $1,643,983,050 | 0.82% | 9,303,809 | $344,728,659 | Down ×2 | ||
| ENB | $1,551,523,593 | 0.78% | 28,620,616 | $-22,384,083 | Down ×2 | ||
| AAPL | $1,437,265,009 | 0.72% | 4,967,048 | $149,734,028 | Down ×1 | ||
| BNS | $1,411,161,463 | 0.71% | 16,250,132 | $145,957,593 | Down ×2 | ||
| TRP | $1,358,938,835 | 0.68% | 20,499,907 | $-20,642,219 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 594918904) | $1,268,268,000 | 0.64% | 3,400,000 | Call option | $-27,327,000 | Down ×1 | |
| WCN | $1,242,954,656 | 0.62% | 7,456,684 | $87,420,822 | Up ×6 | ||
| CP | $1,220,607,616 | 0.61% | 14,086,643 | $108,132,608 | Down ×2 | ||
| CNQ | $1,111,297,819 | 0.56% | 28,134,122 | $-250,050,652 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $1,079,480,535 | 0.54% | 3,146,348 | $224,773,923 | Up ×2 | ||
| MFC | $1,044,321,752 | 0.52% | 25,779,357 | $71,436,042 | Down ×2 | ||
| SHOP | $1,036,655,178 | 0.52% | 9,079,131 | $-171,814,778 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $954,084,986 | 0.48% | 2,700,266 | $78,290,792 | Down ×1 | ||
| SU | $920,765,847 | 0.46% | 17,152,866 | $-149,691,570 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $898,674,368 | 0.45% | 2,745,469 | $308,760,021 | Up ×1 | ||
| TMO | $863,062,662 | 0.43% | 1,721,443 | $-105,063,674 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $846,422,622 | 0.42% | 1,772,353 | $-37,976,982 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 023135906) | $834,190,000 | 0.42% | 3,500,000 | Call option | $209,380,000 | Up ×2 | |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 874039900) | $811,869,000 | 0.41% | 1,700,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $656,953,713 | 0.33% | 1,739,123 | $293,579,997 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 884903881) | $626,507,557 | 0.31% | 7,671,208 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 874054909) | $624,950,000 | 0.31% | 2,500,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| SLF | $624,625,181 | 0.31% | 7,965,126 | $57,588,973 | Down ×2 | ||
| AEM | $623,740,809 | 0.31% | 4,020,762 | $-171,592,071 | Up ×6 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67066G904) | $620,279,000 | 0.31% | 3,100,000 | Call option | $49,903,800 | Down ×1 | |
| KLAC | $595,235,211 | 0.30% | 1,972,872 | $303,023,667 | Up ×2 | ||
| ASML | $594,156,203 | 0.30% | 298,655 | $225,011,955 | Up ×3 | ||
| TJX | $586,176,983 | 0.29% | 3,869,155 | $-194,269,571 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 969457900) | $557,550,000 | 0.28% | 7,500,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| IVV | $555,795,454 | 0.28% | 742,159 | $51,376,241 | Down ×1 | ||
| OTEX | $554,680,167 | 0.28% | 25,041,994 | $-51,104,585 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $553,409,721 | 0.28% | 952,660 | $403,228,337 | Up ×4 | ||
| JNJ | $549,091,775 | 0.28% | 2,162,034 | $13,692,887 | Down ×2 | ||
| UNH | $537,572,517 | 0.27% | 1,293,392 | $240,937,147 | Up ×1 | ||
| FNV | $535,579,701 | 0.27% | 2,569,467 | $-109,177,565 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 82509L907) | $525,228,000 | 0.26% | 4,600,000 | Call option | $-127,182,000 | Down ×1 | |
| ETN | $497,591,829 | 0.25% | 1,167,727 | $116,097,788 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAE | $490,158,790 | 0.25% | 19,559,409 | $63,055,833 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $476,148,522 | 0.24% | 396,979 | $383,283,024 | Up ×1 | ||
| MA | $473,036,386 | 0.24% | 921,021 | $20,379,402 | Up ×1 | ||
| PBA | $460,349,236 | 0.23% | 9,953,497 | $-64,545,331 | Down ×2 | ||
| MCD | $453,560,718 | 0.23% | 1,677,928 | $-24,538,727 | Up ×4 | ||
| NTR | $452,259,617 | 0.23% | 7,184,426 | $-30,972,867 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 101137907) | $448,140,000 | 0.22% | 10,500,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $439,567,974 | 0.22% | 3,742,278 | $16,928,649 | Down ×2 | ||
| META | $424,383,249 | 0.21% | 753,401 | $46,294,571 | Up ×1 | ||
| FTS | $420,244,182 | 0.21% | 7,343,075 | $-1,591,595 | Down ×3 | ||
| RBA | $389,800,421 | 0.20% | 3,347,363 | $57,229,772 | Down ×2 | ||
| COST | $387,604,511 | 0.19% | 414,342 | $-81,687,115 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBKR | $377,831,849 | 0.19% | 4,340,899 | $79,091,740 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMAT | $374,964,429 | 0.19% | 518,623 | $99,109,821 | Down ×1 | ||
| DHR | $364,584,815 | 0.18% | 1,914,032 | $-78,040,367 | Down ×1 | ||
| SYK | $364,170,391 | 0.18% | 1,156,684 | $61,133,521 | Up ×3 | ||
| SHW | $355,239,764 | 0.18% | 1,031,714 | $-156,968,684 | Down ×2 | ||
| ELV | $355,109,795 | 0.18% | 918,237 | $128,495,240 | Up ×3 | ||
| KGC | $337,595,653 | 0.17% | 14,292,788 | $-42,502,502 | Up ×2 | ||
| PSA | $336,409,107 | 0.17% | 1,056,860 | $103,027,838 | Up ×3 | ||
| CIGI | $334,165,892 | 0.17% | 3,562,916 | $-10,466,174 | Up ×3 | ||
| GIL | $330,005,736 | 0.17% | 6,395,460 | $5,333,174 | Up ×1 | ||
| TFII | $315,484,882 | 0.16% | 2,197,429 | $-116,917,159 | Down ×2 | ||
| ETR | $313,750,542 | 0.16% | 2,731,591 | $46,211,607 | Up ×2 | ||
| STN | $309,693,737 | 0.16% | 4,494,177 | $-29,651,162 | Up ×1 | ||
| EMR | $304,177,860 | 0.15% | 2,124,889 | $-50,051,350 | Down ×2 | ||
| DDOG | $298,528,776 | 0.15% | 1,146,600 | $117,971,301 | Down ×1 | ||
| WPM | $297,068,204 | 0.15% | 2,644,838 | $65,672,447 | Up ×5 | ||
| WMB | $290,215,629 | 0.15% | 3,903,896 | $58,010,238 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $287,578,093 | 0.14% | 815,408 | $-278,946,443 | Down ×1 | ||
| PGR | $276,397,139 | 0.14% | 1,265,265 | $74,973,603 | Up ×2 | ||
| URI | $269,594,966 | 0.14% | 237,971 | $94,550,412 | Down ×1 | ||
| RCI | $268,097,635 | 0.13% | 8,249,158 | $-49,938,695 | Down ×2 | ||
| BIP | $266,785,943 | 0.13% | 7,311,207 | $-10,202,805 | Down ×6 | ||
| DSGX | $264,925,119 | 0.13% | 3,826,186 | $-9,421,108 | Down ×1 | ||
| RTX | $264,431,065 | 0.13% | 1,393,723 | $85,222,914 | Up ×1 | ||
| GIB | $263,864,918 | 0.13% | 4,086,494 | $-85,286,121 | Down ×2 | ||
| SNOW | $255,747,050 | 0.13% | 1,004,900 | $123,492,992 | Up ×2 | ||
| TER | $254,248,243 | 0.13% | 525,480 | $249,386,299 | Up ×2 | ||
| VSS | $251,808,069 | 0.13% | 1,632,044 | $37,820,714 | Up ×1 | ||
| LIN | $246,708,228 | 0.12% | 475,408 | $-127,758,139 | Down ×1 | ||
| MAA | $241,000,461 | 0.12% | 1,734,565 | $112,419,214 | Up ×4 | ||
| FSV | $239,378,611 | 0.12% | 1,684,460 | $181,295,300 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABT | $237,351,068 | 0.12% | 2,615,727 | $-23,711,021 | Up ×3 | ||
| BKNG | $236,794,157 | 0.12% | 1,328,513 | $227,765,536 | Up ×3 | ||
| ORCL | $236,377,529 | 0.12% | 1,612,948 | $-110,261,295 | Down ×2 | ||
| QSR | $232,455,168 | 0.12% | 3,205,836 | $-32,540,625 | Down ×2 | ||
| AZN | $230,508,898 | 0.12% | 1,215,636 | $104,028,754 | Up ×1 | ||
| BGSI | $223,565,297 | 0.11% | 2,362,770 | $-66,131,197 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALAB | $218,228,436 | 0.11% | 451,800 | $124,991,716 | Down ×2 | ||
| TECK | $217,274,273 | 0.11% | 3,654,125 | $75,540,959 | Up ×2 | ||
| PG | $211,296,949 | 0.11% | 1,440,923 | $-34,574,452 | Down ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $210,618,313 | 0.11% | 486,046 | $182,654,706 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVE | $209,405,208 | 0.11% | 8,440,355 | $122,701,109 | Up ×4 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| MSFT | $2,456,994,334 | 1.23% | up ×3 |
| WCN | $1,242,954,656 | 0.62% | up ×6 |
| AEM | $623,740,809 | 0.31% | up ×6 |
| ASML | $594,156,203 | 0.30% | up ×3 |
| AMD | $553,409,721 | 0.28% | up ×4 |
| MCD | $453,560,718 | 0.23% | up ×4 |
| SYK | $364,170,391 | 0.18% | up ×3 |
| ELV | $355,109,795 | 0.18% | up ×3 |
| PSA | $336,409,107 | 0.17% | up ×3 |
| CIGI | $334,165,892 | 0.17% | up ×3 |
| WPM | $297,068,204 | 0.15% | up ×5 |
| MAA | $241,000,461 | 0.12% | up ×4 |
| ABT | $237,351,068 | 0.12% | up ×3 |
| BKNG | $236,794,157 | 0.12% | up ×3 |
| CVE | $209,405,208 | 0.11% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 874039900) | $811,869,000 | 1,700,000 | 0.41% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 884903881) | $626,507,557 | 7,671,208 | 0.31% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 874054909) | $624,950,000 | 2,500,000 | 0.31% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 969457900) | $557,550,000 | 7,500,000 | 0.28% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 101137907) | $448,140,000 | 10,500,000 | 0.22% |
| SNDK | $186,784,646 | 82,149 | 0.09% |
| HUM | $176,401,430 | 444,090 | 0.09% |
| AFRM | $125,130,320 | 1,534,400 | 0.06% |
| INTC | $117,211,985 | 839,447 | 0.06% |
| TWLO | $114,616,315 | 555,500 | 0.06% |
| UBS | $84,103,320 | 1,697,000 | 0.04% |
| RL | $75,848,828 | 188,956 | 0.04% |
| FITB | $75,378,246 | 1,337,205 | 0.04% |
| MAR | $75,266,829 | 203,100 | 0.04% |
| FTNT | $69,380,476 | 451,637 | 0.03% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| · | Bought more | +107.6M | +$84.5B |
| RY | Bought more | +531K | +$855.8M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +903K | +$591.4M |
| TD | Trimmed | -2.3M | +$578.6M |
| AMD | Bought more | +214K | +$403.2M |
| BMO | Trimmed | -296K | +$344.7M |
| JPM | Bought more | +740K | +$308.8M |
| KLAC | Bought more | +1.8M | +$303.0M |
| AVGO | Bought more | +565K | +$293.6M |
| HD | Trimmed | -907K | -$278.9M |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 7,235,355 | $651,037,243 | 20.1% |
| TTWO | June 30, 2026 | 1,648,200 | $325,519,500 | -19.0% |
| GRTUF | March 31, 2026 | 4,774,189 | $282,584,247 | No longer tracked |
| AXON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 281,700 | $202,159,188 | -26.3% |
| LITE | June 30, 2026 | 283,436 | $199,187,483 | 32.1% |
| TOST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,314,200 | $191,075,918 | -17.1% |
| ALNY | March 31, 2026 | 440,145 | $175,023,659 | -32.3% |
| GM | March 31, 2026 | 2,038,235 | $165,749,270 | 10.1% |
| CYBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 372,503 | $151,564,021 | No longer tracked |
| COIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 430,900 | $151,026,141 | -45.0% |
| SCCO | March 31, 2026 | 1,047,019 | $150,215,816 | 21.6% |
| CAVA | June 30, 2025 | 1,738,400 | $150,215,144 | -37.5% |
| XLK | March 31, 2026 | 1,018,057 | $146,569,666 | 52.0% |
| MCK | June 30, 2025 | 209,130 | $140,742,399 | 25.8% |
| ULTA | March 31, 2026 | 231,637 | $140,142,701 | 4.7% |
| ICE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 751,010 | $137,787,805 | -8.9% |
| AFRM | March 31, 2026 | 1,782,700 | $132,686,361 | 63.4% |
| ORLY | June 30, 2025 | 89,169 | $127,741,726 | -5.5% |
| TEVA | March 31, 2026 | 3,718,454 | $116,052,949 | 29.9% |
| CELH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,939,600 | $111,507,604 | -40.3% |
| GTLB | June 30, 2025 | 2,295,000 | $107,865,000 | 14.5% |
| CMG | June 30, 2025 | 2,053,600 | $103,111,256 | -45.0% |
| CMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,516,200 | $98,609,878 | -16.5% |
| AR | June 30, 2025 | 2,275,852 | $92,035,455 | -11.3% |
| INSM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 584,800 | $84,217,048 | -39.5% |
| ESLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 164,676 | $83,951,825 | 19.6% |
| AVAV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 264,600 | $83,319,894 | -40.7% |
| CRDO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 890,800 | $82,479,172 | 51.7% |
| RL | March 31, 2026 | 233,118 | $82,432,856 | 7.2% |
| FIVE | June 30, 2026 | 358,338 | $81,873,066 | 16.8% |
| ONON | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,531,700 | $79,724,985 | -21.8% |
| RBRK | March 31, 2026 | 1,022,300 | $78,185,504 | 156.9% |
| RDDT | March 31, 2026 | 331,587 | $76,221,904 | 10.6% |
| IAU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,043,630 | $75,944,955 | -3.4% |
| BKR | June 30, 2025 | 1,608,300 | $70,684,785 | 49.0% |
| BABA | June 30, 2025 | 523,895 | $69,274,636 | -3.7% |
| ARM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 403,700 | $65,294,438 | 113.8% |
| RBRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 694,300 | $62,202,337 | 52.9% |
| AVTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,511,834 | $60,729,286 | 23.6% |
| VNQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 659,938 | $60,331,532 | |
| FNDE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,751,536 | $57,818,203 | |
| BCS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,096,700 | $57,567,653 | 14.5% |
| FNDF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,433,071 | $57,351,501 | |
| XLF | March 31, 2026 | 1,046,456 | $57,314,395 | 9.4% |
| PWR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 136,490 | $56,564,186 | 70.5% |
| ORLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 507,705 | $54,735,676 | -6.7% |
| NDAQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 602,800 | $53,902,376 | 4.3% |
| CLS | June 30, 2026 | 178,575 | $50,301,006 | 6.4% |
| RBLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 359,116 | $49,744,748 | -43.8% |
| CFLT | June 30, 2025 | 2,071,100 | $48,546,584 | No longer tracked |
| BKR | June 30, 2026 | 768,810 | $46,935,851 | 2.9% |
| XLC | March 31, 2026 | 382,301 | $45,004,474 | 0.7% |
| XLY | March 31, 2026 | 362,864 | $43,329,590 | No longer tracked |
| DUOL | June 30, 2025 | 137,200 | $42,606,088 | -63.9% |
| AXSM | June 30, 2025 | 363,200 | $42,360,016 | 67.0% |
| ACWV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 345,010 | $40,907,836 | |
| XLV | March 31, 2026 | 260,673 | $40,352,180 | 14.0% |
| DRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 180,550 | $39,354,484 | 6.7% |
| FND | June 30, 2026 | 743,254 | $37,757,303 | -20.9% |
| INSM | June 30, 2025 | 487,800 | $37,214,262 | 4.6% |
| XLI | March 31, 2026 | 222,015 | $34,438,967 | 6.1% |
| SLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 710,038 | $30,084,310 | -13.9% |
| PHM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 223,700 | $29,557,481 | -1.0% |
| FE | June 30, 2026 | 562,599 | $28,501,265 | -6.9% |
| T | Dec. 31, 2025 | 999,680 | $28,230,963 | -1.7% |
| ONC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80,000 | $27,256,000 | 19.4% |
| BBIO | June 30, 2026 | 356,400 | $26,466,264 | -10.1% |
| GFL | June 30, 2026 | 595,000 | $24,823,400 | 15.6% |
| KRYS | June 30, 2025 | 136,000 | $24,520,800 | 137.7% |
| APPF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 88,500 | $24,395,910 | -12.6% |
| ASND | March 31, 2026 | 110,000 | $23,456,400 | -1.2% |
| GNR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 423,429 | $22,966,789 | |
| TEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 269,800 | $21,775,558 | 21.9% |
| NBIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 193,900 | $21,769,153 | 198.5% |
| SMCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 453,800 | $21,755,172 | 48.5% |
| CARR | March 31, 2026 | 402,177 | $21,251,033 | -0.4% |
| MTZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 94,500 | $20,110,545 | 5.0% |
| XLP | March 31, 2026 | 256,262 | $19,906,432 | No longer tracked |
| MTZ | June 30, 2026 | 61,000 | $19,626,140 | -45.1% |
| WAB | June 30, 2026 | 77,652 | $19,406,011 | 8.0% |
| AEE | June 30, 2026 | 173,400 | $19,060,128 | -10.0% |
| DASH | March 31, 2026 | 81,780 | $18,521,534 | 29.0% |
| WBD | June 30, 2026 | 630,000 | $17,299,800 | 16.1% |
| BRZE | June 30, 2026 | 730,900 | $17,256,549 | 21.4% |
| RACE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,009 | $16,987,067 | 4.6% |
| GILD | June 30, 2026 | 116,353 | $16,216,118 | 14.2% |
| NOC | March 31, 2026 | 28,000 | $15,965,880 | -29.2% |
| DOC | June 30, 2026 | 933,500 | $15,337,405 | -11.2% |
| GNR | June 30, 2026 | 196,358 | $14,662,052 | |
| MPWR | June 30, 2026 | 13,400 | $14,650,890 | 6.6% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 745,704 | $14,496,486 | 87.4% |
| WULF | March 31, 2026 | 1,194,848 | $13,728,804 | 3.7% |
| BCS | March 31, 2026 | 535,000 | $13,615,750 | 11.9% |
| BXP | March 31, 2026 | 189,304 | $12,774,234 | 15.2% |
| XLE | March 31, 2026 | 269,809 | $12,063,160 | 4.1% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 51,274 | $11,589,462 | -4.9% |
| BKLN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 552,830 | $11,565,204 | |
| TLT | June 30, 2026 | 130,544 | $11,316,859 | |
| CCI | March 31, 2026 | 121,613 | $10,807,747 | -16.0% |
| WLK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 138,920 | $10,705,175 | -14.3% |
| LINE | June 30, 2025 | 178,827 | $10,484,627 | -20.9% |
| ICLN | June 30, 2025 | 907,240 | $10,360,681 | |
| XPO | March 31, 2026 | 73,000 | $9,921,430 | -5.7% |
| CWT | June 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $9,692,000 | 0.2% |
| MLM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,100 | $9,517,228 | -21.5% |
| XLU | March 31, 2026 | 221,244 | $9,444,906 | No longer tracked |
| TSLX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 395,347 | $9,413,212 | -24.5% |
| CCI | June 30, 2025 | 86,860 | $9,053,418 | -33.5% |
| OR | June 30, 2025 | 376,460 | $7,950,835 | 34.1% |
| CPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 70,000 | $7,888,300 | -8.6% |
| VRNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 136,200 | $7,827,414 | 49.6% |
| TECH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 150,000 | $7,717,500 | 30.2% |
| TEAM | June 30, 2026 | 112,752 | $7,695,324 | 149.4% |
| XLRE | March 31, 2026 | 189,943 | $7,664,200 | No longer tracked |
| GDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 95,648 | $7,307,507 | 2.9% |
| XLB | March 31, 2026 | 159,360 | $7,226,976 | No longer tracked |
| KIM | March 31, 2026 | 334,915 | $6,788,727 | -1.5% |
| NVT | June 30, 2025 | 129,077 | $6,766,216 | 137.3% |
| APD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,364 | $6,644,550 | 13.8% |
| U | March 31, 2026 | 148,500 | $6,559,245 | 104.9% |
| SAFE | June 30, 2025 | 350,000 | $6,552,000 | -22.2% |
| RKLB | March 31, 2026 | 92,400 | $6,445,824 | 16.9% |
| HBM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 568,000 | $6,026,480 | 77.8% |
| CWAN | June 30, 2025 | 223,400 | $5,987,120 | No longer tracked |
| PFSI | June 30, 2026 | 66,700 | $5,829,580 | -27.9% |
| SRAD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 204,100 | $5,731,128 | -54.7% |
| MIRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 75,800 | $5,556,898 | 0.3% |
| XMTR | March 31, 2026 | 93,300 | $5,548,551 | 171.0% |
| BXMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300,000 | $5,523,000 | -41.2% |
| TTAN | March 31, 2026 | 51,400 | $5,474,100 | 8.2% |
| HOOD | March 31, 2026 | 47,200 | $5,338,320 | 61.6% |
| DAVE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,800 | $5,314,518 | 72.1% |
| GPK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 250,793 | $5,284,209 | -56.0% |
| TGTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 144,000 | $5,182,560 | 44.5% |
| ESRT | June 30, 2025 | 654,774 | $5,120,333 | -45.2% |
| GH | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $5,107,000 | 84.8% |
| FBRT | June 30, 2025 | 400,000 | $5,096,000 | -42.6% |
| PL | June 30, 2026 | 173,900 | $4,860,505 | -43.9% |
| IRTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,200 | $4,850,118 | -39.6% |
| FORM | June 30, 2026 | 49,900 | $4,839,801 | -11.6% |
| TWLO | March 31, 2026 | 33,573 | $4,775,424 | 122.9% |
| MCHP | June 30, 2026 | 73,902 | $4,774,808 | -10.9% |
| AEIS | June 30, 2026 | 14,700 | $4,743,837 | -18.8% |
| INSM | June 30, 2026 | 28,900 | $4,725,728 | -1.3% |
| VNO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 115,310 | $4,673,514 | 0.7% |
| AJG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $4,646,100 | -11.2% |
| YOU | June 30, 2026 | 95,900 | $4,642,519 | -25.5% |
| VNOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 120,000 | $4,575,600 | 8.8% |
| CXT | June 30, 2026 | 107,868 | $4,378,362 | -2.7% |
| ASTS | June 30, 2026 | 52,700 | $4,367,249 | -29.0% |
| GRAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 702,864 | $4,231,241 | -38.5% |
| SOFI | March 31, 2026 | 160,600 | $4,204,508 | -0.8% |
| MSI | June 30, 2025 | 9,579 | $4,193,782 | 8.5% |
| RIOT | March 31, 2026 | 328,961 | $4,167,936 | 53.2% |
| CRI | June 30, 2026 | 115,000 | $4,112,400 | -17.8% |
| PAYX | June 30, 2025 | 26,359 | $4,066,667 | -30.6% |
| UTHR | June 30, 2026 | 6,844 | $4,058,355 | 0.0% |
| VRRM | March 31, 2026 | 177,712 | $3,982,526 | -80.3% |
| OWL | June 30, 2025 | 196,560 | $3,939,062 | -52.8% |
| MORN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,800 | $3,897,768 | -9.9% |
| KVYO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 112,700 | $3,784,466 | -40.1% |
| BK | June 30, 2025 | 44,659 | $3,745,550 | No longer tracked |
| DB | June 30, 2025 | 155,411 | $3,703,444 | 20.0% |
| KVYO | June 30, 2026 | 190,000 | $3,697,400 | 9.9% |
| ATAT | June 30, 2025 | 127,700 | $3,620,295 | -0.9% |
| LOGI | March 31, 2026 | 35,921 | $3,600,003 | 12.4% |
| NRG | June 30, 2026 | 24,581 | $3,592,267 | -29.1% |
| CHKP | June 30, 2026 | 25,126 | $3,589,249 | 0.4% |
| AMGN | June 30, 2026 | 10,150 | $3,571,278 | 11.2% |
| CNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $3,568,000 | 57.0% |
| MNDY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,307 | $3,545,883 | -42.9% |
| CRWV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,700 | $3,517,045 | 28.1% |
| BMRN | March 31, 2026 | 58,086 | $3,452,051 | -0.5% |
| ASTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 73,000 | $3,411,290 | 28.6% |
| VIAV | June 30, 2026 | 98,486 | $3,277,614 | 0.8% |
| AS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 84,300 | $3,267,468 | -20.1% |
| FUTU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,600 | $3,234,726 | -31.1% |
| RACE | June 30, 2025 | 7,513 | $3,214,662 | -21.2% |
| CTVA | June 30, 2026 | 37,978 | $3,179,138 | -83.6% |
| WAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,616 | $3,130,540 | 36.4% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 120,682 | $3,123,250 | -7.0% |
| LMT | June 30, 2025 | 6,833 | $3,052,369 | 10.1% |
| TKO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,700 | $3,038,565 | -12.6% |
| GM | June 30, 2025 | 64,284 | $3,023,277 | 66.7% |
| STLA | June 30, 2025 | 267,758 | $3,001,567 | -54.0% |
| FITB | March 31, 2026 | 63,800 | $2,986,478 | 9.8% |
| AVY | March 31, 2026 | 16,395 | $2,981,923 | -2.4% |
| CMI | June 30, 2025 | 9,451 | $2,962,321 | 63.5% |
| MFIC | June 30, 2025 | 230,000 | $2,957,800 | -32.6% |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 162,500 | $2,905,500 | 109.8% |
| IT | March 31, 2026 | 11,505 | $2,902,481 | 16.8% |
| AER | June 30, 2025 | 28,393 | $2,900,913 | 25.0% |
| QGEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 64,638 | $2,888,026 | 1.5% |
| LASR | June 30, 2026 | 50,300 | $2,868,106 | -42.5% |
| WD | June 30, 2026 | 64,613 | $2,867,525 | -35.8% |
| TYL | March 31, 2026 | 6,297 | $2,858,523 | -3.4% |
| FANG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,700 | $2,844,180 | 29.3% |
| ONDS | June 30, 2026 | 311,700 | $2,817,768 | -10.1% |
| AOMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300,000 | $2,811,000 | -14.3% |
| TPL | June 30, 2025 | 2,121 | $2,810,304 | 0.9% |
| EE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94,900 | $2,782,468 | 37.4% |
| DOCU | March 31, 2026 | 40,674 | $2,782,102 | 43.9% |
| MKL | June 30, 2026 | 1,439 | $2,754,347 | -11.0% |
| GBDC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 184,492 | $2,702,808 | -11.0% |
| MORN | June 30, 2026 | 15,900 | $2,687,895 | 25.4% |
| JBL | March 31, 2026 | 11,568 | $2,637,735 | 16.4% |
| PHM | June 30, 2025 | 25,612 | $2,632,914 | 10.1% |
| ATO | June 30, 2025 | 16,710 | $2,583,032 | 3.7% |
| PPL | June 30, 2025 | 69,315 | $2,502,965 | -0.6% |
| VRSN | March 31, 2026 | 10,267 | $2,494,368 | 18.0% |
| PCG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 161,861 | $2,440,864 | -22.2% |
| NTNX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,363 | $2,407,484 | 42.0% |
| CRCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,100 | $2,399,698 | 6.1% |
| KHC | June 30, 2025 | 77,603 | $2,361,459 | -14.7% |
| SYM | June 30, 2026 | 44,100 | $2,346,120 | -1.8% |
| COP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,764 | $2,342,427 | 38.2% |
| PYPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,752 | $2,330,469 | -6.5% |
| TGT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,348 | $2,303,280 | 72.1% |
| CTRA | March 31, 2026 | 86,671 | $2,281,181 | No longer tracked |
| EME | March 31, 2026 | 3,716 | $2,273,412 | 11.7% |
| ADM | June 30, 2025 | 47,252 | $2,268,569 | 55.8% |
| HBAN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 131,147 | $2,264,909 | -11.6% |
| WIX | March 31, 2026 | 21,722 | $2,256,699 | -17.9% |
| SYY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,266 | $2,245,082 | 5.1% |
| CINF | June 30, 2025 | 15,166 | $2,240,322 | 9.5% |
| DKS | June 30, 2026 | 11,219 | $2,224,616 | -40.5% |
| ED | June 30, 2025 | 20,115 | $2,224,518 | 4.8% |
| OKE | June 30, 2025 | 22,294 | $2,212,011 | 9.3% |
| CNC | June 30, 2025 | 36,204 | $2,197,945 | 19.0% |
| AMP | June 30, 2025 | 4,539 | $2,197,375 | -7.0% |
| FFIV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,683 | $2,159,879 | 84.0% |
| FIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,725 | $2,157,887 | -49.7% |
| REXR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52,300 | $2,150,053 | -5.0% |
| IDXX | June 30, 2025 | 5,059 | $2,124,527 | -3.9% |
| OXY | June 30, 2025 | 42,936 | $2,119,321 | 38.8% |
| UBS | March 31, 2026 | 45,500 | $2,107,105 | 24.1% |
| BATRK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $2,079,500 | 32.9% |
| LDOS | June 30, 2026 | 13,361 | $2,077,903 | 13.3% |
| GWW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,180 | $2,077,453 | 26.4% |
| EIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,519 | $2,074,050 | -9.6% |
| HPE | June 30, 2025 | 134,138 | $2,069,749 | 244.6% |
| IYH | March 31, 2026 | 31,791 | $2,069,594 | 14.6% |
| TMUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,604 | $2,059,626 | -18.3% |
| PKG | June 30, 2025 | 10,386 | $2,056,636 | 21.9% |
| BA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,800 | $2,053,394 | -12.1% |
| RCL | March 31, 2026 | 7,355 | $2,051,457 | 4.9% |
| PEG | June 30, 2025 | 24,925 | $2,051,328 | -14.8% |
| KDP | June 30, 2025 | 59,918 | $2,050,394 | -5.8% |
| CCK | March 31, 2026 | 19,870 | $2,046,014 | 7.4% |
| GIS | June 30, 2025 | 34,218 | $2,045,894 | -37.9% |
| GRMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,224 | $2,024,913 | 37.6% |
| GPN | March 31, 2026 | 26,149 | $2,023,933 | 21.5% |
| TOL | March 31, 2026 | 14,921 | $2,017,618 | 1.1% |
| CHD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,582 | $1,978,861 | 15.1% |
| PINS | March 31, 2026 | 76,218 | $1,973,284 | 9.2% |
| ESS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,957 | $1,971,614 | 1.8% |
| AIG | March 31, 2026 | 22,814 | $1,951,738 | -0.2% |
| O | June 30, 2025 | 33,558 | $1,946,700 | -5.8% |
| APTV | June 30, 2026 | 32,458 | $1,909,287 | -27.1% |
| TRMB | June 30, 2025 | 29,053 | $1,907,329 | -19.8% |
| NI | June 30, 2025 | 47,400 | $1,900,266 | 0.8% |
| CFG | June 30, 2025 | 46,322 | $1,897,812 | 43.2% |
| FDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,020 | $1,891,196 | 0.1% |
| OPRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 91,200 | $1,882,368 | 22.0% |
| CI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,514 | $1,877,661 | -0.3% |
| COR | June 30, 2025 | 6,709 | $1,865,706 | 5.5% |
| DTE | June 30, 2025 | 13,466 | $1,861,944 | -3.2% |
| WYNN | March 31, 2026 | 15,450 | $1,859,099 | -24.5% |
| LEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,720 | $1,855,309 | -24.7% |
| ZM | March 31, 2026 | 21,413 | $1,847,728 | 17.2% |
| SNA | June 30, 2025 | 5,478 | $1,846,141 | 18.5% |
| HSY | June 30, 2025 | 10,783 | $1,844,216 | -3.1% |
| CNP | June 30, 2025 | 49,591 | $1,796,682 | 5.0% |
| STZ | March 31, 2026 | 12,923 | $1,782,857 | -22.9% |
| GDX | June 30, 2026 | 19,400 | $1,780,338 | 16.9% |
| HUBB | March 31, 2026 | 3,983 | $1,768,890 | -1.1% |
| NTAP | March 31, 2026 | 16,462 | $1,762,916 | 123.1% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,655 | $1,757,948 | -7.0% |
| LULU | June 30, 2025 | 6,209 | $1,757,520 | -60.6% |
| ZBH | June 30, 2025 | 15,469 | $1,750,781 | -1.7% |
| SNA | March 31, 2026 | 5,071 | $1,747,467 | 1.5% |
| FCNCA | June 30, 2025 | 937 | $1,737,310 | 6.7% |
| PH | June 30, 2026 | 1,900 | $1,700,956 | 0.7% |
| L | March 31, 2026 | 15,972 | $1,682,011 | -0.3% |
| D | June 30, 2026 | 26,931 | $1,664,874 | -9.2% |
| AXTI | June 30, 2026 | 29,100 | $1,658,118 | 16.6% |
| DT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,558 | $1,625,885 | 40.9% |
| EVRG | March 31, 2026 | 22,287 | $1,615,585 | -1.9% |
| OMC | June 30, 2025 | 19,472 | $1,614,424 | 4.4% |
| BLDR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,742 | $1,603,554 | -53.6% |
| LYB | June 30, 2025 | 22,726 | $1,599,910 | 1.8% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2025 | 25,849 | $1,596,693 | No longer tracked |
| REGN | June 30, 2026 | 2,000 | $1,545,280 | 18.5% |
| EG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,370 | $1,530,505 | 8.1% |
| DECK | March 31, 2026 | 14,716 | $1,525,608 | -18.4% |
| BIRK | June 30, 2025 | 33,140 | $1,519,469 | -30.9% |
| LNT | June 30, 2025 | 23,436 | $1,508,107 | 8.3% |
| HUBS | March 31, 2026 | 3,757 | $1,507,684 | -11.1% |
| PCAR | June 30, 2025 | 15,444 | $1,503,782 | 15.0% |
| RS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,335 | $1,498,228 | 39.0% |
| DGX | June 30, 2025 | 8,836 | $1,495,051 | 27.1% |
| FSLR | June 30, 2025 | 11,700 | $1,479,231 | 8.6% |
| CVS | June 30, 2025 | 21,769 | $1,474,850 | 25.3% |
| CHRW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,038 | $1,461,431 | -16.0% |
| GEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,403 | $1,459,331 | -16.1% |
| TSN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,738 | $1,451,873 | -11.3% |
| TW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,071 | $1,450,620 | 0.0% |
| CSX | June 30, 2025 | 48,163 | $1,417,437 | 45.6% |
| MAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,889 | $1,399,987 | 10.2% |
| LH | June 30, 2025 | 5,953 | $1,385,501 | 18.7% |
| PTC | March 31, 2026 | 7,797 | $1,358,315 | 35.4% |
| TER | June 30, 2025 | 16,334 | $1,349,188 | 378.6% |
| NBIX | March 31, 2026 | 9,492 | $1,346,250 | 10.5% |
| SYF | June 30, 2026 | 19,526 | $1,328,159 | -5.1% |
| REGN | June 30, 2025 | 2,092 | $1,326,809 | 40.7% |
| FSLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,000 | $1,323,180 | -31.2% |
| NUE | June 30, 2025 | 10,627 | $1,278,853 | 93.8% |
| EFX | June 30, 2026 | 7,025 | $1,264,992 | -10.2% |
| MANH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,342 | $1,252,355 | -1.0% |
| ACIC | June 30, 2025 | 107,300 | $1,241,461 | -15.3% |
| GTLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,520 | $1,238,168 | No longer tracked |
| EBAY | March 31, 2026 | 14,104 | $1,228,458 | 17.6% |
| OVV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,171 | $1,224,107 | 52.3% |
| PAYC | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $1,215,400 | 77.0% |
| REG | March 31, 2026 | 17,436 | $1,203,607 | -5.6% |
| NLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 59,294 | $1,198,332 | -17.6% |
| UDR | March 31, 2026 | 31,864 | $1,168,772 | 0.4% |
| CAG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 56,941 | $1,165,582 | -26.5% |
| RUSHA | June 30, 2026 | 17,600 | $1,163,536 | -3.3% |
| ELS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,895 | $1,146,927 | -3.1% |
| GNRC | June 30, 2025 | 9,055 | $1,146,816 | 56.1% |
| SBAC | March 31, 2026 | 5,882 | $1,137,755 | -1.4% |
| INVH | June 30, 2026 | 45,229 | $1,123,941 | -12.6% |
| BG | June 30, 2025 | 14,615 | $1,116,878 | 33.7% |
| IPG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,441 | $1,087,916 | No longer tracked |
| STE | March 31, 2026 | 4,285 | $1,086,333 | -5.6% |
| CCEP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,700 | $1,084,824 | 12.5% |
| EXC | March 31, 2026 | 24,769 | $1,079,681 | -15.0% |
| GLW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,000 | $1,066,390 | 93.0% |
| AIZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,250 | $1,036,823 | 25.1% |
| FYBR | June 30, 2025 | 28,500 | $1,022,010 | No longer tracked |
| SEIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,043 | $992,324 | 21.2% |
| BBY | March 31, 2026 | 14,792 | $990,029 | 32.2% |
| VET | June 30, 2025 | 118,530 | $960,093 | 59.3% |
| OUT | March 31, 2026 | 38,600 | $930,260 | 9.7% |
| TROW | June 30, 2025 | 9,983 | $917,138 | 7.4% |
| HII | June 30, 2025 | 4,433 | $904,509 | 9.2% |
| ZS | March 31, 2026 | 4,002 | $900,130 | 51.3% |
| CRBG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,126 | $891,973 | 9.7% |
| WYNN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,493 | $889,209 | -40.3% |
| ITRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,000 | $871,920 | -4.8% |
| DEO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,613 | $868,535 | -11.2% |
| VEEV | June 30, 2026 | 4,809 | $844,749 | 59.7% |
| ZBH | June 30, 2026 | 9,150 | $827,343 | 4.2% |
| TAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,374 | $786,174 | -20.9% |
| BJ | June 30, 2025 | 6,372 | $727,045 | -11.3% |
| FOXA | June 30, 2026 | 12,144 | $709,210 | 19.0% |
| NUE | March 31, 2026 | 4,200 | $685,062 | 48.5% |
| DVA | March 31, 2026 | 6,009 | $682,682 | 17.4% |
| FLEX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,700 | $678,249 | 100.9% |
| SMPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,366 | $674,952 | -59.9% |
| ACI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,163 | $668,234 | -33.1% |
| FLUT | June 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $664,650 | -73.3% |
| EWA | March 31, 2026 | 25,345 | $663,786 | |
| OKTA | June 30, 2026 | 8,296 | $652,978 | 60.3% |
| AER | March 31, 2026 | 4,500 | $646,920 | 6.6% |
| COLD | June 30, 2025 | 29,334 | $629,508 | -16.7% |
| TSAT | June 30, 2025 | 33,190 | $624,968 | 95.0% |
| RF | March 31, 2026 | 23,045 | $624,520 | 3.6% |
| GLPI | March 31, 2026 | 13,154 | $587,852 | -14.2% |
| SCHG | June 30, 2025 | 23,320 | $583,933 | 24.1% |
| ALLE | March 31, 2026 | 3,629 | $577,809 | 6.8% |
| DPZ | March 31, 2026 | 1,385 | $577,296 | -15.6% |
| SSD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,439 | $575,895 | 8.4% |
| FTNT | March 31, 2026 | 7,244 | $575,246 | 134.1% |
| WSM | March 31, 2026 | 3,202 | $571,845 | 32.9% |
| MSI | June 30, 2026 | 1,308 | $567,633 | 9.9% |
| PNR | March 31, 2026 | 5,418 | $564,231 | -39.2% |
| GDDY | March 31, 2026 | 4,503 | $558,732 | 18.8% |
| DINO | June 30, 2025 | 16,845 | $553,864 | 179.0% |
| FICO | March 31, 2026 | 326 | $551,142 | -34.9% |
| CTSH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,979 | $544,571 | -14.7% |
| WPC | March 31, 2026 | 8,452 | $543,971 | -5.8% |
| USMF | June 30, 2025 | 10,550 | $523,491 | |
| ACM | March 31, 2026 | 5,426 | $517,261 | -29.1% |
| SAN | March 31, 2026 | 43,156 | $506,220 | 24.2% |
| DLTR | June 30, 2026 | 4,421 | $484,144 | -3.9% |
| DD | March 31, 2026 | 11,823 | $475,285 | 191.0% |
| INDA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,000 | $468,540 | |
| CRVL | March 31, 2026 | 6,782 | $458,938 | 38.8% |
| MZTI | March 31, 2026 | 2,700 | $443,934 | -27.6% |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 50,227 | $437,477 | No longer tracked |
| BBWI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,500 | $425,040 | -10.7% |
| IYJ | March 31, 2026 | 2,768 | $410,135 | 7.0% |
| PODD | March 31, 2026 | 1,438 | $408,737 | -35.8% |
| CLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,583 | $390,020 | 31.3% |
| MTB | June 30, 2026 | 1,865 | $385,533 | -8.1% |
| MMSI | June 30, 2026 | 5,510 | $379,804 | 22.5% |
| HLT | June 30, 2026 | 1,208 | $367,329 | -2.4% |
| JKHY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,396 | $356,836 | -20.9% |
| HEDJ | June 30, 2025 | 7,120 | $338,058 | 15.6% |
| SPAB | June 30, 2026 | 12,961 | $332,061 | -4.8% |
| EL | June 30, 2025 | 4,859 | $320,694 | 15.5% |
| IWO | June 30, 2025 | 1,226 | $313,280 | |
| TWFG | June 30, 2026 | 16,962 | $311,931 | 4.0% |
| TM | March 31, 2026 | 1,401 | $299,898 | -10.0% |
| IONQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,800 | $292,196 | -29.6% |
| CHDN | June 30, 2025 | 2,604 | $289,226 | -22.6% |
| SPBO | June 30, 2026 | 9,814 | $284,900 | |
| ALGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,498 | $283,616 | 13.0% |
| CLSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,411 | $281,460 | 21.4% |
| SITE | June 30, 2025 | 2,277 | $276,519 | -25.2% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 607 | $270,758 | No longer tracked |
| MARA | March 31, 2026 | 29,374 | $263,779 | 34.4% |
| BHP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,454 | $262,283 | 56.1% |
| UMBF | June 30, 2026 | 2,268 | $255,808 | -8.9% |
| TREX | June 30, 2025 | 4,391 | $255,117 | -17.5% |
| RKT | June 30, 2026 | 17,124 | $244,017 | -26.4% |
| SBUX | June 30, 2025 | 2,480 | $243,263 | 4.9% |
| DIA | March 31, 2026 | 500 | $240,285 | |
| BIDU | March 31, 2026 | 1,764 | $230,484 | -21.9% |
| HLAL | June 30, 2026 | 3,808 | $225,891 | |
| CLX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,847 | $221,769 | -32.3% |
| IYZ | March 31, 2026 | 6,426 | $217,841 | |
| GEHC | June 30, 2026 | 3,035 | $216,031 | 1.2% |
| BABA | March 31, 2026 | 1,450 | $212,541 | -12.9% |
| PHYS | June 30, 2026 | 5,840 | $206,970 | |
| DIA | June 30, 2025 | 485 | $203,642 | |
| NI | June 30, 2026 | 4,300 | $200,638 | -14.5% |
| XP | March 31, 2026 | 10,949 | $179,235 | 56.1% |
| MLCI | June 30, 2026 | 48,447 | $173,440 | -7.6% |
| GSBD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,225 | $154,838 | -2.7% |
| KREF | June 30, 2026 | 23,750 | $145,350 | -8.5% |
| BTE | March 31, 2026 | 43,790 | $141,442 | 4.9% |
| VRN | June 30, 2025 | 20,176 | $133,565 | No longer tracked |
| SNDL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,497 | $12,701 | -54.1% |