Twin Tree Management, LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 38.66% Est. buys $2,364,330,229 · sells $1,945,111,625
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 48.6% still held
Put-notional exposure: 44.7% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +51.2% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,357 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $286,909,042 | 5.40% | 384,200 | Call option | $-52,503,418 | Down ×5 | |
| SPY | $227,167,440 | 4.28% | 304,200 | Put option | $13,790,877 | Down ×5 | |
| QQQ | $107,146,204 | 2.02% | 145,500 | Call option | $-139,713,679 | Down ×1 | |
| ASML | $52,720,158 | 0.99% | 26,500 | Put option | $37,002,282 | Up ×2 | |
| IWM | $51,136,592 | 0.96% | 170,200 | Call option | $-10,268,208 | Down ×1 | |
| TD | $44,941,243 | 0.85% | 370,100 | Call option | $22,285,576 | Up ×2 | |
| MSFT | $44,053,661 | 0.83% | 118,100 | Put option | $10,849,411 | Up ×1 | |
| ARM | $40,350,067 | 0.76% | 113,800 | Put option | $14,208,883 | Down ×4 | |
| XLE | $38,892,453 | 0.73% | 732,300 | Put option | $37,005,645 | Up ×1 | |
| AMZN | $38,873,253 | 0.73% | 163,100 | Put option | $32,083,651 | Up ×2 | |
| GOOGL | $38,595,959 | 0.73% | 108,000 | Put option | $31,148,155 | Up ×1 | |
| AAPL | $38,021,902 | 0.72% | 131,400 | Call option | $2,567,440 | Down ×5 | |
| CSCO | $36,377,362 | 0.68% | 309,700 | Call option | $-27,145,568 | Down ×2 | |
| SMH | $36,270,718 | 0.68% | 55,300 | Call option | |||
| COST | $33,115,637 | 0.62% | 35,400 | Put option | $13,386,323 | Up ×1 | |
| IBM | $33,042,174 | 0.62% | 117,500 | Put option | $22,667,882 | Up ×1 | |
| CAT | $31,201,571 | 0.59% | 29,300 | Put option | $28,155,193 | Up ×1 | |
| SLV | $29,702,586 | 0.56% | 555,500 | Put option | $-5,491,724 | Up ×2 | |
| MU | $29,434,396 | 0.55% | 25,500 | Put option | $6,832,900 | Down ×4 | |
| T | $28,884,781 | 0.54% | 1,395,400 | Call option | $27,875,929 | Up ×1 | |
| GLD | $27,002,254 | 0.51% | 73,300 | Put option | $-50,363,890 | Down ×6 | |
| GLD | $24,386,756 | 0.46% | 66,200 | Call option | $8,939,345 | Up ×1 | |
| BA | $24,093,111 | 0.45% | 111,300 | Put option | $23,296,991 | Up ×1 | |
| NFLX | $23,590,561 | 0.44% | 330,400 | Put option | $12,369,856 | Up ×3 | |
| AVGO | $23,382,725 | 0.44% | 61,900 | Put option | $7,597,715 | Up ×1 | |
| UPS | $23,187,750 | 0.44% | 215,700 | Put option | $21,279,178 | Up ×1 | |
| ORCL | $22,949,730 | 0.43% | 156,600 | Put option | $-2,588,566 | Down ×4 | |
| GDX | $21,744,689 | 0.41% | 288,200 | Put option | $-9,824,190 | Down ×1 | |
| NVDA | $19,668,847 | 0.37% | 98,300 | Put option | $11,175,567 | Up ×1 | |
| IAU | $19,541,989 | 0.37% | 258,800 | Call option | $14,525,685 | Up ×1 | |
| SLV | $19,537,938 | 0.37% | 365,400 | Call option | $-24,058,034 | Down ×1 | |
| IAU | $19,458,928 | 0.37% | 257,700 | Put option | $-22,725,634 | Down ×3 | |
| BMO | $19,454,670 | 0.37% | 110,100 | Put option | $2,740,180 | Down ×1 | |
| MO | $19,318,574 | 0.36% | 268,500 | Put option | $10,924,646 | Up ×2 | |
| BMY | $19,008,838 | 0.36% | 329,900 | Call option | $13,107,593 | Up ×1 | |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $18,924,768 | 0.36% | 662,400 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $18,614,509 | 0.35% | 37,200 | Put option | $-11,910,532 | Down ×2 | |
| IGV | $18,409,920 | 0.35% | 203,200 | Put option | $16,552,760 | Up ×1 | |
| MTD | $18,396,144 | 0.35% | 14,400 | Call option | |||
| TSLA | $18,254,040 | 0.34% | 43,400 | Put option | $4,871,040 | Up ×1 | |
| PFE | $18,067,224 | 0.34% | 750,300 | Put option | $10,013,880 | Up ×1 | |
| RSG | $17,621,716 | 0.33% | 82,700 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| ALAB | $17,581,928 | 0.33% | 36,400 | Put option | $10,984,008 | Down ×4 | |
| DELL | $17,474,130 | 0.33% | 40,500 | Put option | $6,132,747 | Down ×4 | |
| WELL | $17,431,296 | 0.33% | 76,800 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| CRM | $17,373,594 | 0.33% | 110,900 | Put option | |||
| NEM | $17,353,720 | 0.33% | 185,800 | Put option | $16,520,195 | Up ×1 | |
| VRT | $16,674,036 | 0.31% | 49,800 | Put option | $8,730,650 | Up ×2 | |
| PFE | $16,410,520 | 0.31% | 681,500 | Call option | $4,049,704 | Up ×1 | |
| CVS | $16,345,100 | 0.31% | 158,000 | Call option | $3,711,962 | Down ×5 | |
| VXUS | $15,824,199 | 0.30% | 185,100 | Call option | |||
| MSFT | $15,704,515 | 0.30% | 42,101 | $7,156,179 | Up ×1 | ||
| KR | $15,248,538 | 0.29% | 274,600 | Put option | $1,782,342 | Up ×1 | |
| CMG | $15,191,200 | 0.29% | 446,800 | Put option | $8,107,387 | Up ×2 | |
| DELL | $14,885,370 | 0.28% | 34,500 | Call option | $2,378,664 | Down ×3 | |
| MCK | $14,885,320 | 0.28% | 19,700 | Call option | $9,347,016 | Up ×2 | |
| MKL | $14,842,876 | 0.28% | 7,600 | Call option | $-5,446,265 | Down ×3 | |
| IAU | $14,705,271 | 0.28% | 194,746 | $3,670,460 | Up ×1 | ||
| BURL | $14,604,479 | 0.27% | 46,100 | Put option | |||
| META | $14,532,881 | 0.27% | 25,800 | Put option | $5,836,505 | Up ×1 | |
| NFLX | $14,426,370 | 0.27% | 202,050 | $13,767,069 | Up ×1 | ||
| TM | $13,978,860 | 0.26% | 83,000 | Put option | $6,909,973 | Up ×1 | |
| O | $13,910,020 | 0.26% | 224,500 | Call option | $3,191,284 | Up ×1 | |
| LLY | $13,793,446 | 0.26% | 11,500 | Put option | $12,689,722 | Up ×1 | |
| DEO | $13,680,676 | 0.26% | 170,200 | Call option | $12,348,021 | Up ×2 | |
| DIA | $13,529,901 | 0.25% | 25,900 | Put option | |||
| FTNT | $13,318,854 | 0.25% | 86,700 | Put option | |||
| BTI | $13,309,280 | 0.25% | 215,500 | Call option | $9,011,735 | Up ×1 | |
| MRVL | $13,226,317 | 0.25% | 44,400 | Put option | $-2,502,823 | Down ×4 | |
| GWW | $13,195,880 | 0.25% | 9,700 | Call option | $-548,327 | Down ×5 | |
| GEV | $13,158,432 | 0.25% | 11,200 | Put option | $-6,569,109 | Down ×2 | |
| GLD | $13,137,904 | 0.25% | 35,664 | $2,605,695 | Up ×2 | ||
| DDOG | $13,044,035 | 0.25% | 50,100 | Put option | $10,317,080 | Up ×1 | |
| EXE | $12,629,815 | 0.24% | 138,500 | Put option | $9,424,239 | Up ×1 | |
| SNDK | $12,505,515 | 0.24% | 5,500 | Put option | $7,486,329 | Down ×1 | |
| BTI | $12,500,224 | 0.24% | 202,400 | Put option | $9,278,527 | Up ×2 | |
| MSI | $12,458,700 | 0.23% | 30,000 | Call option | $4,864,225 | Up ×2 | |
| IWM | $12,228,315 | 0.23% | 40,700 | Put option | $7,913,115 | Up ×1 | |
| CEG | $12,170,130 | 0.23% | 49,000 | Put option | $3,680,930 | Up ×1 | |
| HSBC | $12,152,502 | 0.23% | 127,800 | Call option | $8,621,930 | Up ×1 | |
| CRWD | $12,057,612 | 0.23% | 15,800 | Call option | $2,453,526 | Down ×5 | |
| XOM | $11,963,000 | 0.23% | 87,500 | Call option | $-8,056,880 | Down ×6 | |
| TXN | $11,952,607 | 0.22% | 40,100 | Put option | $10,807,181 | Up ×1 | |
| PYPL | $11,934,952 | 0.22% | 276,400 | Put option | |||
| XLP | $11,754,405 | 0.22% | 141,500 | Put option | $8,934,293 | Up ×1 | |
| PLTR | $11,725,335 | 0.22% | 100,500 | Put option | $-2,493,081 | Up ×2 | |
| CINF | $11,571,250 | 0.22% | 62,500 | Call option | $4,254,475 | Up ×1 | |
| F | $11,534,220 | 0.22% | 829,800 | Put option | $8,021,444 | Up ×2 | |
| GWW | $11,427,360 | 0.22% | 8,400 | Put option | $-3,407,657 | Down ×1 | |
| NGG | $11,369,764 | 0.21% | 137,200 | Call option | $6,623,704 | Up ×1 | |
| GLW | $11,315,549 | 0.21% | 44,300 | Put option | $7,494,792 | Up ×1 | |
| ORCL | $11,273,359 | 0.21% | 76,925 | $10,360,541 | Up ×2 | ||
| URI | $11,215,611 | 0.21% | 9,900 | Call option | $-514,205 | Down ×5 | |
| ALL | $11,111,798 | 0.21% | 46,700 | Call option | $2,424,252 | Up ×3 | |
| CVS | $11,048,460 | 0.21% | 106,800 | Put option | $10,093,254 | Up ×1 | |
| SBUX | $11,036,520 | 0.21% | 108,000 | Call option | $2,023,766 | Up ×1 | |
| WPC | $10,903,750 | 0.21% | 152,500 | Call option | $-4,652,294 | Down ×1 | |
| CCJ | $10,878,648 | 0.20% | 106,800 | Put option | $8,413,201 | Up ×1 | |
| YUM | $10,870,480 | 0.20% | 68,000 | Call option | $4,511,348 | Up ×1 | |
| CRWD | $10,836,588 | 0.20% | 14,200 | Put option | $-1,929,819 | Down ×4 | |
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| SMH | $36,270,718 | 55,300 | 0.68% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $18,924,768 | 662,400 | 0.36% |
| MTD | $18,396,144 | 14,400 | 0.35% |
| RSG | $17,621,716 | 82,700 | 0.33% |
| WELL | $17,431,296 | 76,800 | 0.33% |
| CRM | $17,373,594 | 110,900 | 0.33% |
| VXUS | $15,824,199 | 185,100 | 0.30% |
| BURL | $14,604,479 | 46,100 | 0.27% |
| DIA | $13,529,901 | 25,900 | 0.25% |
| FTNT | $13,318,854 | 86,700 | 0.25% |
| PYPL | $11,934,952 | 276,400 | 0.22% |
| VNQ | $10,616,943 | 110,100 | 0.20% |
| PANW | $10,162,396 | 29,800 | 0.19% |
| BAC | $9,948,708 | 174,600 | 0.19% |
| XME | $9,826,867 | 91,900 | 0.18% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | Trimmed | -282K | -$139.7M |
| SPY | Trimmed | -138K | -$52.5M |
| GLD | Trimmed | -106K | -$50.4M |
| ASML | Bought more | +15K | +$37.0M |
| CSCO | Trimmed | -509K | -$27.1M |
| SLV | Trimmed | -274K | -$24.1M |
| IAU | Trimmed | -221K | -$22.7M |
| IBM | Bought more | +75K | +$22.7M |
| TD | Bought more | +127K | +$22.3M |
| GEV | Trimmed | -26K | -$21.2M |
10 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,064,538 | $1,138,881,772 | 24.0% |
| EEM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,365,293 | $114,101,738 | |
| EG | June 30, 2025 | 303,491 | $110,267,381 | 7.9% |
| HPE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,404,008 | $90,061,967 | 178.3% |
| XLE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,030,400 | $87,388,222 | 42.0% |
| SPGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 139,400 | $73,504,223 | -19.7% |
| LRCX | March 31, 2026 | 423,800 | $72,546,081 | 61.8% |
| XLB | June 30, 2025 | 834,400 | $71,741,715 | No longer tracked |
| MDY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 120,213 | $68,098,258 | |
| SOXX | March 31, 2026 | 222,848 | $67,110,674 | 79.4% |
| ALC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 831,846 | $61,980,847 | -18.4% |
| ADSK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 190,527 | $58,981,445 | -30.3% |
| MPWR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75,591 | $55,285,746 | 60.7% |
| BX | March 31, 2026 | 311,100 | $47,952,954 | -2.9% |
| UNH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 153,200 | $47,793,804 | 9.6% |
| MET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 571,300 | $45,943,945 | 17.6% |
| PANW | March 31, 2026 | 248,145 | $45,708,308 | 153.7% |
| JEF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 817,600 | $44,714,543 | -29.9% |
| HSY | June 30, 2025 | 253,400 | $43,339,002 | -3.0% |
| A | Sept. 30, 2025 | 364,100 | $42,967,442 | 33.5% |
| ZG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 620,033 | $42,466,059 | -62.2% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 1,932,373 | $37,565,332 | 87.7% |
| ROKU | March 31, 2026 | 334,900 | $36,333,300 | 62.1% |
| EOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 293,500 | $35,105,535 | 28.5% |
| HQY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 311,900 | $32,674,644 | -3.4% |
| EA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 203,200 | $32,451,039 | No longer tracked |
| IBKR | March 31, 2026 | 492,981 | $31,703,607 | 32.8% |
| NVO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 567,926 | $31,514,215 | -26.2% |
| ROST | March 31, 2026 | 172,800 | $31,128,192 | 4.5% |
| APP | March 31, 2026 | 46,120 | $31,076,578 | -29.2% |
| DPZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 68,900 | $31,046,340 | -31.1% |
| KKR | March 31, 2026 | 242,500 | $30,913,901 | -2.7% |
| ITA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 145,900 | $30,531,033 | -3.6% |
| VNQ | June 30, 2025 | 321,300 | $29,090,502 | |
| KEYS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 175,556 | $28,766,606 | 119.6% |
| ADI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 120,185 | $28,606,434 | 70.6% |
| ELV | March 31, 2026 | 81,465 | $28,557,555 | 34.8% |
| XLI | March 31, 2026 | 177,700 | $27,564,823 | 5.2% |
| EMR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 202,267 | $26,968,259 | 23.7% |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 425,437 | $26,845,074 | No longer tracked |
| DIA | March 31, 2026 | 55,600 | $26,719,692 | |
| COF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 123,100 | $26,190,756 | -8.2% |
| LNWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 286,004 | $24,007,176 | No longer tracked |
| OMF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 420,500 | $23,968,500 | -0.4% |
| MPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 123,500 | $23,803,391 | 166.5% |
| NOW | June 30, 2026 | 225,199 | $23,544,556 | 37.1% |
| DUK | March 31, 2026 | 194,100 | $22,750,461 | -13.1% |
| ED | Dec. 31, 2025 | 224,300 | $22,546,635 | 4.1% |
| BP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 753,043 | $22,538,577 | 29.5% |
| ONC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 91,800 | $22,222,026 | 6.1% |
| SPLV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 303,900 | $22,129,998 | |
| WBD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,117,695 | $21,828,583 | 7.4% |
| BKNG | June 30, 2025 | 4,497 | $20,717,274 | -97.3% |
| LPLA | June 30, 2025 | 62,500 | $20,446,251 | -11.5% |
| CR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 107,269 | $20,369,310 | 13.8% |
| MTD | March 31, 2026 | 14,300 | $19,936,916 | 22.2% |
| EQNR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 788,940 | $19,833,952 | 73.7% |
| DOCS | March 31, 2026 | 447,664 | $19,822,562 | 22.7% |
| CACI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,929 | $18,918,227 | 17.2% |
| BURL | March 31, 2026 | 63,000 | $18,197,550 | -16.5% |
| PGR | March 31, 2026 | 79,557 | $18,116,720 | 7.3% |
| CRC | June 30, 2025 | 407,796 | $17,930,790 | 16.1% |
| SNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,500 | $17,846,295 | 6.6% |
| MIDD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 123,919 | $17,844,336 | -20.9% |
| BAC | March 31, 2026 | 323,100 | $17,770,500 | 10.8% |
| WCC | June 30, 2025 | 113,084 | $17,561,945 | 103.6% |
| CSL | June 30, 2025 | 51,221 | $17,440,751 | -11.4% |
| HUM | March 31, 2026 | 68,071 | $17,435,025 | 133.0% |
| KMB | March 31, 2026 | 171,400 | $17,292,546 | -1.1% |
| CMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 301,195 | $17,252,449 | -5.4% |
| MS | March 31, 2026 | 96,687 | $17,164,843 | 15.6% |
| WSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 104,303 | $17,039,981 | 22.1% |
| TT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,200 | $16,709,062 | 11.6% |
| SPYM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 223,647 | $16,256,901 | 16.4% |
| EWY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 201,257 | $16,120,686 | |
| IQV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 84,804 | $16,107,672 | 18.0% |
| PODD | March 31, 2026 | 55,860 | $15,877,646 | -35.4% |
| LYFT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 713,012 | $15,693,394 | -18.8% |
| WWD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 61,694 | $15,590,691 | 10.1% |
| XOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 116,964 | $15,462,641 | |
| EXC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 355,700 | $15,444,493 | -9.3% |
| TSN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 277,800 | $15,084,540 | -11.8% |
| NDSN | June 30, 2025 | 73,194 | $14,764,694 | 56.0% |
| GDDY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 81,185 | $14,618,171 | -27.1% |
| AEP | March 31, 2026 | 124,523 | $14,358,747 | -8.7% |
| SNX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 87,500 | $14,328,125 | 84.6% |
| SNAP | June 30, 2025 | 1,644,566 | $14,324,170 | -35.4% |
| VTI | June 30, 2025 | 52,100 | $14,319,164 | 25.2% |
| FTNT | March 31, 2026 | 178,500 | $14,174,685 | 125.3% |
| MANH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 68,738 | $14,089,915 | 18.5% |
| REGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,791 | $14,065,275 | 29.2% |
| SCHD | March 31, 2026 | 512,300 | $14,052,389 | 8.2% |
| TXRH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 74,400 | $13,943,304 | -4.3% |
| QCOM | March 31, 2026 | 81,400 | $13,923,470 | 40.4% |
| YUM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 92,400 | $13,691,831 | -9.9% |
| HD | March 31, 2026 | 39,600 | $13,626,360 | -14.5% |
| KMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 456,600 | $13,424,040 | 11.0% |
| GPN | June 30, 2025 | 136,495 | $13,365,590 | 2.7% |
| CAR | March 31, 2026 | 103,907 | $13,333,347 | -26.0% |
| RSP | June 30, 2025 | 75,683 | $13,110,566 | 16.2% |
| KD | March 31, 2026 | 491,600 | $13,056,896 | -11.5% |
| MTDR | March 31, 2026 | 305,393 | $12,960,879 | -16.1% |
| ETR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 138,743 | $12,929,460 | 9.1% |
| WAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60,804 | $12,729,317 | 45.6% |
| SM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 510,400 | $12,611,984 | 40.4% |
| BJ | March 31, 2026 | 139,632 | $12,571,069 | -4.7% |
| IFF | March 31, 2026 | 185,600 | $12,507,584 | 14.8% |
| MCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,443 | $12,260,364 | -5.9% |
| TW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 83,374 | $12,205,953 | -3.5% |
| KNX | March 31, 2026 | 232,300 | $12,144,644 | 13.3% |
| SHAK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 129,511 | $12,123,525 | -23.1% |
| EXAS | June 30, 2025 | 279,880 | $12,116,005 | No longer tracked |
| CIVI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 439,000 | $12,081,280 | No longer tracked |
| AMP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,600 | $12,062,298 | 0.8% |
| THC | March 31, 2026 | 60,400 | $12,002,688 | 37.5% |
| SNV | June 30, 2025 | 256,200 | $11,974,788 | No longer tracked |
| XLY | March 31, 2026 | 97,800 | $11,678,298 | No longer tracked |
| GEN | March 31, 2026 | 422,212 | $11,479,944 | 18.3% |
| AIT | June 30, 2025 | 50,907 | $11,471,383 | 48.8% |
| RPRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 318,100 | $11,461,143 | 60.6% |
| TD | June 30, 2025 | 191,137 | $11,456,752 | 59.4% |
| BAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 242,000 | $11,451,440 | 4.7% |
| NOC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,835 | $11,417,043 | -21.9% |
| ESS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,200 | $11,392,680 | 1.6% |
| STLA | March 31, 2026 | 1,029,467 | $11,210,896 | -36.7% |
| RH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59,171 | $11,183,911 | -42.2% |
| OPCH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 340,189 | $11,049,339 | -15.8% |
| PCOR | June 30, 2025 | 165,786 | $10,945,192 | -20.8% |
| FICO | June 30, 2025 | 5,900 | $10,880,544 | -62.3% |
| AMG | March 31, 2026 | 36,900 | $10,637,532 | 37.6% |
| AFG | June 30, 2025 | 80,014 | $10,509,039 | 10.4% |
| LKQ | June 30, 2026 | 356,800 | $10,479,216 | -14.9% |
| KVUE | March 31, 2026 | 601,008 | $10,367,388 | 0.9% |
| PWR | March 31, 2026 | 24,500 | $10,340,470 | 24.5% |
| DVY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 76,500 | $10,159,965 | |
| FE | March 31, 2026 | 226,300 | $10,131,451 | -13.9% |
| LNG | June 30, 2025 | 42,855 | $9,916,647 | 12.9% |
| EXP | June 30, 2025 | 44,534 | $9,883,431 | -16.0% |
| NXPI | June 30, 2025 | 51,600 | $9,807,096 | 10.7% |
| UNM | March 31, 2026 | 125,400 | $9,718,500 | 23.1% |
| PEP | March 31, 2026 | 67,600 | $9,701,952 | -19.1% |
| COP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 106,785 | $9,582,886 | 35.7% |
| CARR | March 31, 2026 | 179,700 | $9,495,348 | -1.0% |
| KO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 141,600 | $9,390,912 | 23.7% |
| IRM | March 31, 2026 | 113,200 | $9,389,940 | 10.0% |
| VOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 805,500 | $9,343,800 | 27.1% |
| TRMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 114,300 | $9,332,595 | -24.9% |
| AWK | June 30, 2026 | 68,063 | $9,262,694 | -2.8% |
| PR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 716,300 | $9,168,640 | 58.4% |
| ITW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,769 | $9,091,135 | 1.3% |
| ANF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 108,800 | $9,014,080 | 65.3% |
| FFIV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,500 | $8,887,725 | 79.6% |
| AZO | March 31, 2026 | 2,585 | $8,767,028 | -16.9% |
| BRBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 239,915 | $8,720,910 | -71.1% |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 479,216 | $8,568,382 | 104.1% |
| RSP | March 31, 2026 | 44,700 | $8,562,732 | 10.0% |
| WELL | June 30, 2025 | 55,517 | $8,505,760 | 45.8% |
| TTD | March 31, 2026 | 223,955 | $8,501,332 | -47.2% |
| DLR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48,718 | $8,493,009 | 4.0% |
| LOAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 105,000 | $8,400,000 | -8.3% |
| VIG | June 30, 2025 | 43,100 | $8,360,969 | |
| AOS | June 30, 2025 | 127,062 | $8,304,772 | -13.1% |
| MOH | June 30, 2025 | 25,197 | $8,299,640 | -34.9% |
| MPWR | March 31, 2026 | 9,100 | $8,247,876 | 35.4% |
| WAT | March 31, 2026 | 21,400 | $8,128,362 | 47.8% |
| EWJ | June 30, 2025 | 116,390 | $7,979,698 | 32.5% |
| CVE | March 31, 2026 | 466,238 | $7,888,747 | 18.6% |
| CTVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 115,700 | $7,824,791 | -81.5% |
| IWR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80,824 | $7,803,557 | 13.4% |
| CROX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 93,100 | $7,778,505 | 38.2% |
| OTIS | March 31, 2026 | 88,600 | $7,739,210 | -14.5% |
| CSL | March 31, 2026 | 24,056 | $7,694,552 | -0.8% |
| RF | March 31, 2026 | 282,700 | $7,661,170 | 3.6% |
| ZS | March 31, 2026 | 33,602 | $7,557,762 | 43.8% |
| NEU | March 31, 2026 | 10,945 | $7,522,061 | 44.2% |
| GE | June 30, 2026 | 26,500 | $7,519,905 | -18.0% |
| NTRA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,336 | $7,490,124 | 164.4% |
| FOXA | June 30, 2025 | 131,746 | $7,456,824 | 13.0% |
| EME | June 30, 2025 | 20,100 | $7,429,563 | 45.7% |
| ITB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 79,600 | $7,416,332 | |
| JXN | March 31, 2026 | 68,800 | $7,337,520 | 26.6% |
| RYAN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 129,775 | $7,314,119 | -26.4% |
| SEZL | March 31, 2026 | 115,073 | $7,304,259 | 75.1% |
| VFC | June 30, 2025 | 468,400 | $7,269,568 | 21.4% |
| GEHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 96,700 | $7,262,170 | -19.8% |
| ADC | March 31, 2026 | 100,800 | $7,260,624 | -13.0% |
| SPSC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 53,189 | $7,238,491 | -22.7% |
| NTRS | March 31, 2026 | 51,900 | $7,089,021 | 22.3% |
| HBAN | March 31, 2026 | 405,100 | $7,028,485 | -2.3% |
| ARCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 338,000 | $6,898,580 | -7.0% |
| MNST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 108,500 | $6,796,440 | 29.3% |
| ORLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 62,923 | $6,783,728 | -8.0% |
| TKO | March 31, 2026 | 32,305 | $6,751,745 | -12.2% |
| CM | March 31, 2026 | 74,500 | $6,750,445 | 16.4% |
| ADP | March 31, 2026 | 26,200 | $6,739,426 | 28.1% |
| BILL | March 31, 2026 | 123,543 | $6,738,035 | 16.2% |
| BF-B | Dec. 31, 2025 | 247,400 | $6,699,592 | No longer tracked |
| NSC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,000 | $6,655,220 | 5.3% |
| AMD | June 30, 2026 | 32,630 | $6,637,921 | 8.8% |
| MTUM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,100 | $6,512,672 | |
| IYT | June 30, 2025 | 100,300 | $6,422,209 | 16.5% |
| STLA | June 30, 2025 | 572,436 | $6,417,008 | -55.2% |
| AN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,200 | $6,388,084 | -21.7% |
| G | June 30, 2025 | 126,600 | $6,378,108 | -23.8% |
| MRNA | June 30, 2026 | 125,203 | $6,360,312 | 190.2% |
| AON | June 30, 2025 | 15,829 | $6,317,196 | -23.7% |
| LIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,167 | $6,177,693 | 1.6% |
| XEL | June 30, 2025 | 87,000 | $6,158,730 | 5.0% |
| ALGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,177 | $6,092,071 | 12.3% |
| AOS | June 30, 2026 | 91,099 | $6,007,068 | -9.2% |
| EWW | June 30, 2025 | 116,322 | $5,927,769 | |
| MUFG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 430,973 | $5,912,950 | 44.1% |
| RPM | March 31, 2026 | 56,172 | $5,841,888 | -4.1% |
| VXUS | March 31, 2026 | 77,300 | $5,831,512 | |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 57,361 | $5,825,583 | No longer tracked |
| SFM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,201 | $5,795,493 | -40.3% |
| SYF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 85,847 | $5,729,429 | 1.2% |
| AWI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,100 | $5,701,644 | -16.6% |
| ONB | June 30, 2025 | 267,600 | $5,670,444 | 16.5% |
| MEDP | June 30, 2025 | 18,600 | $5,667,234 | 97.7% |
| NUVL | June 30, 2025 | 79,036 | $5,605,233 | No longer tracked |
| ITT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,400 | $5,551,782 | 15.4% |
| BSX | March 31, 2026 | 58,000 | $5,530,300 | -32.4% |
| TPG | March 31, 2026 | 85,515 | $5,459,278 | 9.8% |
| AES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 414,439 | $5,454,017 | 3.9% |
| ACHR | March 31, 2026 | 724,851 | $5,450,880 | -8.7% |
| CDE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 288,991 | $5,421,471 | -4.4% |
| ALK | June 30, 2025 | 110,039 | $5,416,120 | -20.8% |
| PLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47,100 | $5,393,892 | 0.3% |
| CRUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,300 | $5,299,767 | 2.4% |
| WTS | March 31, 2026 | 19,037 | $5,254,593 | 25.0% |
| EVR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,534 | $5,239,929 | -22.0% |
| CACC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,162 | $5,211,873 | 19.8% |
| CDW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,100 | $5,196,969 | -15.9% |
| VMI | March 31, 2026 | 12,600 | $5,069,232 | 19.3% |
| VEA | March 31, 2026 | 81,000 | $5,060,070 | |
| LOGI | June 30, 2026 | 55,477 | $5,055,064 | 7.8% |
| SYM | June 30, 2025 | 249,309 | $5,038,535 | 10.3% |
| VOYA | June 30, 2025 | 74,100 | $5,021,016 | 38.2% |
| STT | March 31, 2026 | 38,400 | $4,953,984 | 39.4% |
| IWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,940 | $4,842,468 | |
| IBB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,400 | $4,821,958 | 23.2% |
| SPYG | June 30, 2025 | 59,400 | $4,773,978 | 31.9% |
| FSK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 228,000 | $4,731,000 | -26.4% |
| WAL | March 31, 2026 | 55,300 | $4,649,071 | 7.3% |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 152,800 | $4,620,672 | No longer tracked |
| FAST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 93,800 | $4,599,952 | 26.3% |
| PNC | March 31, 2026 | 21,700 | $4,529,441 | 5.9% |
| HMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 146,164 | $4,501,851 | 7.8% |
| WPM | March 31, 2026 | 38,300 | $4,501,016 | 4.0% |
| W | March 31, 2026 | 44,500 | $4,468,245 | 41.0% |
| FCN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,300 | $4,408,950 | -14.6% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 19,384 | $4,381,366 | -4.4% |
| VUG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,800 | $4,296,320 | 15.2% |
| DUOL | March 31, 2026 | 24,414 | $4,284,657 | 49.2% |
| CPNG | March 31, 2026 | 180,612 | $4,260,637 | -24.8% |
| SATS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 55,300 | $4,222,708 | No longer tracked |
| GFS | June 30, 2025 | 113,300 | $4,181,903 | 27.1% |
| SLM | March 31, 2026 | 151,900 | $4,110,414 | 6.2% |
| BXP | March 31, 2026 | 60,700 | $4,096,036 | 14.4% |
| WBS | March 31, 2026 | 64,600 | $4,065,924 | No longer tracked |
| UTHR | March 31, 2026 | 8,300 | $4,044,175 | -9.5% |
| SOUN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 373,676 | $4,009,543 | -63.4% |
| MDLZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 58,900 | $3,972,216 | -6.4% |
| DSGX | March 31, 2026 | 45,200 | $3,962,232 | 12.7% |
| CHE | June 30, 2025 | 6,400 | $3,938,048 | 5.0% |
| LH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $3,937,650 | 7.5% |
| LITE | June 30, 2025 | 62,900 | $3,921,186 | 1048.4% |
| AVTR | March 31, 2026 | 339,741 | $3,893,432 | 101.7% |
| TGTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 106,255 | $3,824,117 | 49.2% |
| CW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,003 | $3,802,209 | -1.9% |
| STWD | March 31, 2026 | 210,000 | $3,782,100 | -24.6% |
| IWN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,825 | $3,758,632 | 20.6% |
| CR | June 30, 2026 | 21,977 | $3,758,067 | -6.0% |
| VTWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,599 | $3,715,485 | |
| CPRT | March 31, 2026 | 94,476 | $3,698,735 | -16.7% |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,800 | $3,691,584 | No longer tracked |
| IMO | June 30, 2026 | 27,800 | $3,636,796 | No longer tracked |
| CHTR | June 30, 2026 | 16,812 | $3,629,375 | -24.2% |
| PEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,065 | $3,609,501 | 25.2% |
| MLI | June 30, 2025 | 47,300 | $3,601,422 | -20.8% |
| SNDK | June 30, 2025 | 75,429 | $3,591,175 | 3657.8% |
| CALM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,097 | $3,584,928 | -18.3% |
| WTRG | March 31, 2026 | 92,300 | $3,540,628 | -4.0% |
| PEG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,400 | $3,538,704 | -14.5% |
| APA | March 31, 2026 | 144,200 | $3,527,132 | 3.3% |
| PSA | June 30, 2025 | 11,700 | $3,501,693 | -4.0% |
| ARMK | June 30, 2025 | 99,410 | $3,431,633 | 31.9% |
| LVS | June 30, 2026 | 63,572 | $3,425,259 | -20.7% |
| UPST | March 31, 2026 | 77,017 | $3,367,953 | -5.1% |
| MARA | March 31, 2026 | 374,995 | $3,367,455 | 36.9% |
| CRH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,260 | $3,328,668 | -31.1% |
| HIG | March 31, 2026 | 24,100 | $3,320,980 | -6.7% |
| BDC | June 30, 2026 | 28,700 | $3,295,621 | -7.1% |
| CCK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,100 | $3,293,719 | 3.5% |
| QRVO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,137 | $3,291,358 | 35.1% |
| USFD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,844 | $3,282,707 | 25.6% |
| SO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,100 | $3,231,657 | -3.9% |
| OGN | June 30, 2025 | 215,700 | $3,211,773 | 41.5% |
| HLT | June 30, 2026 | 10,545 | $3,206,524 | -4.3% |
| CBT | June 30, 2025 | 38,470 | $3,198,396 | 3.2% |
| ZBRA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,290 | $3,173,024 | 26.4% |
| FCNCA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,600 | $3,130,352 | 16.9% |
| SWK | June 30, 2025 | 40,700 | $3,129,016 | 32.4% |
| WSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 146,800 | $3,098,948 | -9.3% |
| FNF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,900 | $3,078,941 | -28.6% |
| BDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,400 | $3,069,588 | 18.4% |
| VICI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 93,200 | $3,039,252 | -19.9% |
| HIMS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53,027 | $3,007,691 | -8.6% |
| AVTR | June 30, 2025 | 185,371 | $3,004,864 | 17.5% |
| CTSH | June 30, 2025 | 38,992 | $2,982,888 | -24.8% |
| RRC | March 31, 2026 | 84,152 | $2,967,200 | -14.4% |
| ODFL | June 30, 2026 | 14,700 | $2,872,380 | -17.2% |
| TDY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,576 | $2,856,641 | 5.7% |
| TRU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,390 | $2,850,320 | -23.8% |
| MNDY | March 31, 2026 | 19,129 | $2,822,675 | 19.6% |
| OLLI | March 31, 2026 | 25,700 | $2,816,977 | -5.6% |
| EG | June 30, 2026 | 8,600 | $2,810,910 | 2.7% |
| EPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 58,900 | $2,795,983 | |
| PTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,026 | $2,761,921 | -5.3% |
| ATO | June 30, 2025 | 17,800 | $2,751,524 | 2.6% |
| UHS | June 30, 2026 | 15,295 | $2,737,346 | 18.4% |
| LOPE | March 31, 2026 | 16,400 | $2,727,484 | -9.2% |
| TJX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,006 | $2,717,521 | -7.0% |
| FISV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,690 | $2,705,113 | -64.2% |
| ALK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53,759 | $2,676,123 | -22.1% |
| JOBY | June 30, 2026 | 320,297 | $2,645,653 | -35.2% |
| EW | June 30, 2026 | 32,700 | $2,618,616 | -3.6% |
| CLH | March 31, 2026 | 11,100 | $2,602,728 | 12.4% |
| AVB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,744 | $2,593,404 | No longer tracked |
| GPI | March 31, 2026 | 6,560 | $2,580,048 | -27.0% |
| IONS | March 31, 2026 | 32,476 | $2,569,176 | -42.1% |
| TROW | March 31, 2026 | 24,900 | $2,549,262 | 15.3% |
| OLED | June 30, 2026 | 27,700 | $2,538,982 | -7.8% |
| FRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $2,532,750 | 5.1% |
| HCA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,900 | $2,514,580 | -6.8% |
| SCHW | June 30, 2025 | 32,063 | $2,509,892 | 7.4% |
| PFG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,133 | $2,472,894 | 33.9% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 94,600 | $2,448,248 | -10.5% |
| SFM | March 31, 2026 | 30,464 | $2,427,067 | -15.8% |
| MIR | June 30, 2026 | 130,375 | $2,423,671 | -16.8% |
| EME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,696 | $2,400,700 | 27.4% |
| BNTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,200 | $2,386,604 | 2.6% |
| RGEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,800 | $2,379,326 | 15.6% |
| FANG | March 31, 2026 | 15,755 | $2,368,449 | -6.9% |
| CHE | June 30, 2026 | 6,100 | $2,304,214 | 9.8% |
| NBIX | June 30, 2026 | 17,300 | $2,279,102 | -14.4% |
| ELAN | June 30, 2026 | 95,200 | $2,278,136 | -8.5% |
| CME | June 30, 2026 | 7,700 | $2,274,195 | 22.3% |
| AZN | June 30, 2026 | 11,420 | $2,252,252 | -17.5% |
| PCAR | March 31, 2026 | 20,218 | $2,214,073 | -5.3% |
| VTV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,400 | $2,191,576 | |
| LUMN | June 30, 2025 | 557,500 | $2,185,400 | 28.3% |
| MA | March 31, 2026 | 3,800 | $2,169,344 | 13.0% |
| CL | June 30, 2025 | 23,100 | $2,164,470 | -5.2% |
| TECK | March 31, 2026 | 44,006 | $2,107,447 | 31.1% |
| MFC | June 30, 2025 | 67,638 | $2,106,924 | 34.4% |
| MSCI | June 30, 2026 | 3,900 | $2,102,139 | -1.4% |
| HAS | March 31, 2026 | 25,500 | $2,091,000 | -1.3% |
| LSTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,000 | $2,083,520 | 19.2% |
| REG | March 31, 2026 | 30,100 | $2,077,803 | -5.7% |
| WAY | June 30, 2026 | 86,045 | $2,074,545 | 29.0% |
| CP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,100 | $2,068,947 | 15.2% |
| TYL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,465 | $2,054,191 | -37.2% |
| MOG-A | June 30, 2026 | 7,000 | $2,048,480 | No longer tracked |
| TMUS | June 30, 2026 | 9,500 | $1,995,285 | -1.8% |
| WMS | March 31, 2026 | 13,600 | $1,969,688 | -5.6% |
| BCE | June 30, 2026 | 76,788 | $1,938,129 | -8.2% |
| HDV | June 30, 2026 | 14,162 | $1,922,067 | 3.2% |
| R | March 31, 2026 | 9,700 | $1,856,483 | 15.3% |
| APTV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,000 | $1,810,620 | -42.3% |
| BLD | June 30, 2025 | 5,900 | $1,799,205 | No longer tracked |
| DOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,718 | $1,788,084 | -2.0% |
| DD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,743 | $1,771,680 | 225.1% |
| DLR | March 31, 2026 | 11,400 | $1,763,694 | -0.2% |
| DGX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,250 | $1,762,865 | 33.8% |
| RBA | March 31, 2026 | 17,000 | $1,748,790 | -14.1% |
| TRV | March 31, 2026 | 6,000 | $1,740,360 | 23.7% |
| JBL | March 31, 2026 | 7,600 | $1,732,952 | 13.3% |
| DB | March 31, 2026 | 44,302 | $1,708,285 | 17.4% |
| CRBG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47,907 | $1,700,699 | 8.7% |
| ALK | June 30, 2026 | 46,030 | $1,692,983 | -24.9% |
| SON | June 30, 2025 | 34,700 | $1,639,228 | 10.7% |
| URBN | June 30, 2026 | 25,772 | $1,632,656 | 15.2% |
| EQR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,100 | $1,626,509 | No longer tracked |
| TOL | June 30, 2026 | 11,900 | $1,623,993 | -17.8% |
| NE | June 30, 2025 | 66,096 | $1,566,475 | 60.3% |
| AXTA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,600 | $1,562,652 | 1.1% |
| CCEP | June 30, 2025 | 17,846 | $1,553,137 | 9.4% |
| BCS | June 30, 2025 | 100,924 | $1,550,193 | 26.9% |
| WMB | March 31, 2026 | 25,500 | $1,532,805 | -2.7% |
| VIK | March 31, 2026 | 21,031 | $1,501,824 | 10.3% |
| LTH | June 30, 2026 | 55,618 | $1,498,349 | -1.9% |
| TEL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,802 | $1,493,243 | -3.8% |
| TPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,405 | $1,484,228 | 10.8% |
| APPF | June 30, 2026 | 9,400 | $1,483,508 | 27.4% |
| ZION | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,500 | $1,480,290 | 11.8% |
| MTH | June 30, 2025 | 20,600 | $1,460,128 | -7.0% |
| CBRE | June 30, 2025 | 11,135 | $1,456,235 | -7.7% |
| SMR | June 30, 2026 | 133,944 | $1,451,953 | -23.4% |
| TS | June 30, 2026 | 24,900 | $1,448,682 | 5.4% |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 59,928 | $1,417,297 | No longer tracked |
| ANF | March 31, 2026 | 11,114 | $1,398,919 | 54.8% |
| SO | June 30, 2026 | 14,377 | $1,387,668 | -12.5% |
| PEGA | June 30, 2026 | 32,500 | $1,383,200 | 15.2% |
| PH | June 30, 2025 | 2,274 | $1,382,251 | 39.7% |
| VLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,200 | $1,371,084 | 146.3% |
| NUE | March 31, 2026 | 8,403 | $1,370,613 | 48.7% |
| WEC | June 30, 2026 | 11,600 | $1,342,932 | -13.2% |
| WCC | June 30, 2026 | 4,900 | $1,340,738 | 9.2% |
| DBX | March 31, 2026 | 47,300 | $1,314,940 | 51.3% |
| RRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,000 | $1,290,960 | 14.9% |
| AAON | March 31, 2026 | 16,535 | $1,260,794 | 1.9% |
| SPXC | June 30, 2025 | 9,600 | $1,236,288 | 5.4% |
| PPG | March 31, 2026 | 11,800 | $1,209,028 | -1.5% |
| EWG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,939 | $1,204,152 | |
| BMRN | June 30, 2026 | 21,100 | $1,191,939 | 0.6% |
| LEA | June 30, 2025 | 13,500 | $1,190,970 | 27.7% |
| EPAM | June 30, 2026 | 8,641 | $1,169,991 | 38.6% |
| SHW | March 31, 2026 | 3,500 | $1,134,105 | -0.7% |
| PAYC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,400 | $1,123,956 | 41.7% |
| HALO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,477 | $1,117,234 | 47.7% |
| ACGL | June 30, 2025 | 11,600 | $1,115,688 | 3.6% |
| DHI | June 30, 2026 | 8,100 | $1,111,482 | -18.2% |
| KBH | June 30, 2025 | 19,100 | $1,110,092 | -15.0% |
| KEX | June 30, 2025 | 10,986 | $1,109,696 | 23.3% |
| MRSH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,984 | $1,089,702 | -15.4% |
| DAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,300 | $1,069,027 | No longer tracked |
| SEE | June 30, 2025 | 36,800 | $1,063,520 | No longer tracked |
| TT | March 31, 2026 | 2,649 | $1,030,991 | 13.0% |
| AEE | June 30, 2025 | 10,200 | $1,024,080 | 3.8% |
| OTEX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,300 | $1,020,474 | -30.9% |
| ES | June 30, 2026 | 14,700 | $1,018,416 | -10.5% |
| CNP | March 31, 2026 | 26,500 | $1,016,010 | -12.5% |
| ROAD | March 31, 2026 | 9,200 | $998,660 | -18.6% |
| HAL | June 30, 2026 | 25,530 | $995,415 | -3.4% |
| HLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,662 | $975,337 | 21.8% |
| CRL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,185 | $967,705 | 55.8% |
| NDAQ | June 30, 2025 | 12,707 | $963,953 | 3.1% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 27,300 | $959,322 | No longer tracked |
| ULS | March 31, 2026 | 12,006 | $946,793 | -20.4% |
| CPAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,269 | $941,668 | 33.5% |
| FRSH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62,278 | $928,565 | 12.3% |
| RHI | June 30, 2025 | 16,835 | $918,349 | -16.4% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2025 | 14,700 | $908,019 | No longer tracked |
| BALL | March 31, 2026 | 16,900 | $895,193 | -3.4% |
| ROP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,557 | $882,570 | -27.1% |
| OZK | March 31, 2026 | 19,100 | $878,982 | 1.5% |
| IYR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,000 | $852,930 | -2.8% |
| FDS | June 30, 2026 | 3,900 | $846,261 | 20.1% |
| NYT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,700 | $843,780 | -7.8% |
| TAP | June 30, 2026 | 19,570 | $842,684 | -6.3% |
| BLK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 800 | $839,400 | -8.5% |
| EQIX | June 30, 2025 | 1,018 | $830,026 | 28.7% |
| NI | March 31, 2026 | 19,858 | $829,270 | -15.2% |
| BCS | June 30, 2026 | 39,014 | $825,536 | -12.2% |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 9,100 | $818,818 | 18.9% |
| QTWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,613 | $806,091 | -19.6% |
| SYK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,036 | $805,503 | -22.8% |
| LNTH | March 31, 2026 | 12,100 | $805,255 | 32.1% |
| MAR | June 30, 2026 | 2,459 | $804,265 | -4.0% |
| MTG | March 31, 2026 | 27,300 | $797,706 | 3.3% |
| HRB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,700 | $793,949 | -3.6% |
| DCI | June 30, 2026 | 9,293 | $788,697 | -0.6% |
| VT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,132 | $788,085 | |
| PNR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,610 | $781,243 | -52.3% |
| MOG-A | June 30, 2025 | 4,404 | $763,433 | No longer tracked |
| GTLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,800 | $760,570 | No longer tracked |
| KBR | March 31, 2026 | 18,800 | $755,760 | -6.3% |
| VOYA | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $744,900 | 43.6% |
| XLB | March 31, 2026 | 16,200 | $734,670 | No longer tracked |
| XLRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,400 | $720,708 | No longer tracked |
| LINE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,595 | $718,511 | -0.1% |
| FERG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,195 | $717,533 | 0.1% |
| CVLT | June 30, 2026 | 9,185 | $715,420 | 8.5% |
| PNW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,800 | $697,866 | 7.0% |
| HLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 77,500 | $695,175 | -12.8% |
| CORT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,450 | $693,630 | 46.8% |
| BR | June 30, 2026 | 4,200 | $682,416 | 16.2% |
| IONS | June 30, 2025 | 22,585 | $681,389 | 10.1% |
| THG | June 30, 2025 | 3,900 | $678,405 | 29.7% |
| EWH | June 30, 2025 | 38,176 | $668,462 | |
| MOG-A | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,200 | $664,544 | No longer tracked |
| EXPD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,400 | $661,986 | 30.3% |
| OWL | June 30, 2026 | 71,500 | $652,795 | 2.5% |
| AVB | March 31, 2026 | 3,600 | $652,716 | No longer tracked |
| AJG | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $649,740 | -1.0% |
| JBTM | June 30, 2026 | 5,034 | $643,698 | -24.3% |
| S | March 31, 2026 | 42,783 | $641,745 | 97.4% |
| XLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,946 | $640,254 | No longer tracked |
| FMC | March 31, 2026 | 45,800 | $635,246 | -47.7% |
| PCOR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,600 | $627,112 | -25.5% |
| DPZ | March 31, 2026 | 1,500 | $625,230 | -17.1% |
| MGA | June 30, 2026 | 11,165 | $623,119 | -1.1% |
| COLB | March 31, 2026 | 22,200 | $620,490 | 5.1% |
| OVV | March 31, 2026 | 15,735 | $616,655 | 2.7% |
| APG | March 31, 2026 | 15,917 | $608,984 | 0.3% |
| THO | June 30, 2026 | 7,600 | $607,164 | -10.5% |
| PSN | March 31, 2026 | 9,600 | $593,280 | -22.3% |
| CMI | June 30, 2025 | 1,830 | $573,595 | 59.8% |
| RGLD | June 30, 2026 | 2,246 | $571,585 | 17.0% |
| MANH | June 30, 2026 | 4,287 | $570,685 | 47.5% |
| ZBH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,778 | $569,133 | 1.8% |
| SMMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,300 | $564,018 | -1.3% |
| HSIC | June 30, 2026 | 7,600 | $560,120 | 0.9% |
| GSAT | March 31, 2026 | 9,017 | $550,398 | 25.8% |
| NCLH | March 31, 2026 | 24,542 | $547,777 | -20.5% |
| DRS | June 30, 2026 | 12,281 | $546,750 | -14.2% |
| INVH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,624 | $545,267 | -11.1% |
| BBWI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,800 | $533,288 | -32.2% |
| PEG | June 30, 2026 | 6,545 | $529,818 | -15.4% |
| RGA | March 31, 2026 | 2,600 | $528,996 | 23.0% |
| EXC | June 30, 2026 | 10,788 | $528,828 | -12.4% |
| TFC | March 31, 2026 | 10,700 | $526,547 | 0.8% |
| BOOT | March 31, 2026 | 2,900 | $511,763 | -16.0% |
| JLL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,600 | $477,248 | -10.1% |
| SNA | June 30, 2025 | 1,414 | $476,532 | 18.1% |
| H | March 31, 2026 | 2,963 | $475,028 | 9.0% |
| AMG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,400 | $472,248 | 59.7% |
| OC | March 31, 2026 | 4,200 | $470,022 | 8.6% |
| WMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,666 | $465,464 | -9.9% |
| MDGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,536 | $464,855 | 7.6% |
| LPX | June 30, 2026 | 6,301 | $458,398 | -17.0% |
| MHK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,205 | $440,852 | -3.1% |
| DJT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,318 | $432,142 | -34.8% |
| SNAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 55,600 | $428,676 | -30.5% |
| S | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,000 | $420,440 | 44.4% |
| PRCT | June 30, 2025 | 7,200 | $419,472 | -69.1% |
| LFUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,600 | $414,416 | 78.5% |
| COR | June 30, 2026 | 1,300 | $408,382 | 11.3% |
| SBAC | March 31, 2026 | 2,100 | $406,203 | -6.0% |
| GWRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,764 | $405,473 | -18.8% |
| HEI-A | June 30, 2025 | 1,914 | $403,797 | No longer tracked |
| CWST | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $396,700 | -14.0% |
| RPM | June 30, 2025 | 3,400 | $393,312 | -13.2% |
| SAIA | March 31, 2026 | 1,200 | $391,824 | -1.5% |
| AROC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,400 | $382,382 | 14.4% |
| BKR | March 31, 2026 | 8,300 | $377,982 | -6.0% |
| TXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,459 | $376,741 | -13.1% |
| OPCH | June 30, 2026 | 13,900 | $374,188 | 11.4% |
| CE | June 30, 2026 | 5,500 | $361,735 | -1.0% |
| LRN | March 31, 2026 | 5,560 | $361,011 | -10.5% |
| SGI | March 31, 2026 | 3,853 | $343,996 | -15.7% |
| VMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,303 | $339,848 | -20.2% |
| CBOE | June 30, 2026 | 1,181 | $331,944 | |
| GPK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,907 | $330,870 | -42.8% |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 3,700 | $321,641 | No longer tracked |
| SITE | March 31, 2026 | 2,564 | $319,372 | -34.1% |
| XME | June 30, 2025 | 5,700 | $319,143 | 60.3% |
| TREX | March 31, 2026 | 9,019 | $316,387 | 21.4% |
| AER | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,704 | $316,368 | 18.4% |
| OIH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,200 | $311,892 | 38.2% |
| DCI | June 30, 2025 | 4,610 | $309,147 | 28.6% |
| CUBE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,199 | $305,958 | -8.5% |
| STE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,200 | $296,928 | -16.7% |
| VNO | June 30, 2026 | 11,200 | $291,088 | -15.5% |
| ETN | June 30, 2026 | 796 | $284,705 | 1.5% |
| ING | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,000 | $284,310 | 33.3% |
| COMP | March 31, 2026 | 25,746 | $272,135 | 27.1% |
| RMBS | March 31, 2026 | 2,955 | $271,535 | 28.2% |
| GLOB | June 30, 2025 | 2,230 | $262,516 | -60.6% |
| KBE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,323 | $256,873 | 5.7% |
| ARW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,937 | $246,832 | 98.5% |
| ALV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,200 | $246,180 | -9.3% |
| AJG | June 30, 2025 | 700 | $241,668 | -29.0% |
| RMD | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $240,870 | -0.7% |
| SMG | June 30, 2025 | 4,235 | $232,459 | -25.6% |
| VYM | March 31, 2026 | 1,600 | $229,632 | |
| HOMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,052 | $229,160 | 1.0% |
| PRU | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $225,760 | 16.2% |
| GMED | June 30, 2025 | 3,017 | $220,844 | 29.7% |
| AXS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,112 | $219,268 | -0.2% |
| MTZ | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $217,370 | -31.8% |
| VRNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,674 | $211,145 | 46.8% |
| CNK | June 30, 2025 | 8,354 | $207,931 | 19.2% |
| ICE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,122 | $205,853 | -9.7% |
| CTAS | June 30, 2026 | 1,200 | $202,968 | 14.9% |
| HRI | June 30, 2026 | 2,000 | $199,100 | -5.5% |
| VSCO | June 30, 2025 | 9,542 | $177,290 | No longer tracked |
| MGM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,066 | $175,588 | -17.3% |
| ACHC | June 30, 2025 | 5,691 | $172,551 | 27.2% |
| ATO | June 30, 2026 | 900 | $166,248 | -8.3% |
| MSI | June 30, 2025 | 371 | $162,428 | 8.3% |
| AGNC | June 30, 2025 | 16,812 | $161,059 | -5.9% |
| CNX | June 30, 2025 | 5,100 | $160,548 | -4.3% |
| ZETA | June 30, 2025 | 11,630 | $157,703 | 112.3% |
| MTSI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,250 | $155,612 | 91.7% |
| BMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 864 | $154,293 | -28.4% |
| AAOI | June 30, 2025 | 10,031 | $153,976 | 373.2% |
| AON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 411 | $146,554 | -22.9% |
| TFII | March 31, 2026 | 1,416 | $146,344 | 5.7% |
| ELS | June 30, 2025 | 2,185 | $145,739 | -5.2% |
| ROL | June 30, 2026 | 2,700 | $144,207 | -28.9% |
| FITB | March 31, 2026 | 3,017 | $141,226 | 9.3% |
| NVS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,100 | $141,064 | 2.2% |
| ASTS | June 30, 2025 | 6,036 | $137,259 | 25.1% |
| AVY | June 30, 2026 | 779 | $134,518 | 4.7% |
| CHRD | March 31, 2026 | 1,300 | $120,510 | -2.2% |
| WMS | June 30, 2025 | 1,079 | $117,233 | 12.7% |
| BTG | June 30, 2025 | 40,864 | $116,462 | No longer tracked |
| AXSM | June 30, 2025 | 997 | $116,280 | 69.6% |
| UI | June 30, 2025 | 374 | $115,992 | 48.0% |
| FN | June 30, 2025 | 586 | $115,741 | 54.0% |
| KEY | June 30, 2026 | 5,200 | $104,260 | -12.5% |
| OKLO | June 30, 2025 | 4,811 | $104,062 | -35.8% |
| CMRX | June 30, 2025 | 11,787 | $100,307 | No longer tracked |
| MWA | June 30, 2025 | 3,775 | $95,961 | -9.5% |
| FOUR | June 30, 2025 | 1,158 | $94,620 | -62.1% |
| PPC | June 30, 2025 | 1,684 | $91,795 | -37.8% |
| IEMG | June 30, 2026 | 1,313 | $91,582 | |
| PCVX | June 30, 2025 | 2,365 | $89,302 | 127.1% |
| LEU | March 31, 2026 | 367 | $89,093 | -18.5% |
| INDA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,700 | $88,502 | |
| SRAD | June 30, 2025 | 4,079 | $88,188 | -57.0% |
| MP | June 30, 2025 | 3,568 | $87,095 | 40.8% |
| BIO | June 30, 2025 | 357 | $86,951 | 57.4% |
| RDNT | June 30, 2026 | 1,541 | $86,126 | 14.4% |
| ZETA | March 31, 2026 | 4,075 | $82,926 | 106.5% |
| INOD | June 30, 2025 | 2,300 | $82,570 | 30.7% |
| VWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,400 | $75,852 | 12.7% |
| NXE | June 30, 2026 | 6,225 | $72,210 | -3.4% |
| RITM | March 31, 2026 | 5,900 | $64,310 | -7.8% |
| QS | March 31, 2026 | 6,138 | $63,958 | -27.6% |
| TRMB | June 30, 2026 | 917 | $59,816 | 14.9% |
| QBTS | June 30, 2025 | 7,834 | $59,538 | No longer tracked |
| PRIM | June 30, 2025 | 1,022 | $58,673 | 3.4% |
| RVMD | June 30, 2025 | 1,652 | $58,415 | 464.5% |
| TXNM | June 30, 2025 | 1,092 | $58,400 | 3.9% |
| BEPC | June 30, 2025 | 2,091 | $58,381 | -13.6% |
| CTRE | June 30, 2025 | 2,040 | $58,303 | 18.3% |
| DOCU | June 30, 2025 | 716 | $58,282 | -10.1% |
| SCCO | June 30, 2025 | 622 | $58,132 | 113.3% |
| LDOS | March 31, 2026 | 321 | $57,908 | -23.2% |
| STNE | June 30, 2025 | 5,507 | $57,713 | -28.1% |
| CL | June 30, 2026 | 648 | $55,229 | -6.0% |
| GKOS | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $53,830 | 17.4% |
| CMS | June 30, 2025 | 689 | $51,751 | -7.6% |
| RYN | June 30, 2026 | 2,499 | $51,529 | -15.4% |
| WST | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $50,128 | 4.9% |
| YOU | June 30, 2025 | 1,895 | $49,099 | 48.6% |
| MPT | June 30, 2025 | 7,956 | $47,975 | -23.2% |
| MLM | June 30, 2025 | 100 | $47,813 | -11.6% |
| QQQM | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $47,524 | |
| UAA | June 30, 2025 | 7,036 | $43,975 | -31.2% |
| WOLF | June 30, 2025 | 13,810 | $42,259 | |
| EXPD | June 30, 2025 | 349 | $41,967 | 69.9% |
| GEO | June 30, 2025 | 1,330 | $38,849 | 35.0% |
| SWTX | June 30, 2025 | 847 | $37,378 | No longer tracked |
| KSS | June 30, 2025 | 4,549 | $37,211 | 130.3% |
| ROOT | June 30, 2025 | 278 | $37,096 | -62.9% |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 107 | $36,349 | -14.3% |
| MBLY | June 30, 2026 | 5,259 | $36,129 | -21.7% |
| AEIS | March 31, 2026 | 153 | $32,034 | -7.9% |
| FOXA | June 30, 2026 | 544 | $31,770 | 21.4% |
| SOLS | March 31, 2026 | 625 | $30,363 | -23.8% |
| GTLB | June 30, 2025 | 623 | $29,281 | 14.2% |
| MELI | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $29,263 | -28.8% |
| NTNX | June 30, 2025 | 419 | $29,250 | -4.0% |
| WIX | June 30, 2025 | 179 | $29,245 | -53.3% |
| NLY | June 30, 2025 | 1,439 | $29,226 | -2.9% |
| FRHC | June 30, 2025 | 221 | $29,210 | 18.8% |
| DT | June 30, 2025 | 619 | $29,186 | 9.1% |
| MASI | June 30, 2025 | 175 | $29,155 | No longer tracked |
| GIL | June 30, 2025 | 659 | $29,141 | -17.4% |
| DTM | June 30, 2025 | 302 | $29,137 | 11.1% |
| MDT | June 30, 2025 | 324 | $29,115 | 0.9% |
| GL | June 30, 2025 | 221 | $29,110 | 33.5% |
| STVN | June 30, 2025 | 1,425 | $29,099 | -17.9% |
| BFAM | June 30, 2025 | 229 | $29,092 | -48.0% |
| ALKS | June 30, 2025 | 881 | $29,091 | 49.5% |
| SUI | June 30, 2025 | 226 | $29,073 | -11.6% |
| BSY | June 30, 2025 | 739 | $29,072 | -35.6% |
| KRYS | June 30, 2025 | 161 | $29,028 | 143.6% |
| CNH | June 30, 2025 | 2,362 | $29,005 | 2.6% |
| VTRS | June 30, 2025 | 3,326 | $28,969 | 97.3% |
| MMYT | June 30, 2025 | 295 | $28,907 | -54.1% |
| RGEN | June 30, 2025 | 226 | $28,756 | 52.4% |
| SONY | March 31, 2026 | 1,112 | $28,467 | 13.7% |
| GRRR | June 30, 2025 | 929 | $27,498 | -38.4% |
| OUT | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $26,500 | -11.8% |
| LNT | June 30, 2025 | 400 | $25,740 | 6.3% |
| EWH | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $23,090 | |
| MLI | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $22,960 | -43.2% |
| CLSK | March 31, 2026 | 2,205 | $22,315 | 46.7% |
| AG | June 30, 2025 | 3,328 | $22,264 | 111.7% |
| CGNX | June 30, 2025 | 744 | $22,194 | 102.9% |
| WGS | June 30, 2025 | 247 | $21,876 | -17.4% |
| RKT | June 30, 2025 | 1,808 | $21,823 | -17.6% |
| MET | March 31, 2026 | 271 | $21,393 | 37.0% |
| ACM | June 30, 2025 | 213 | $19,751 | -47.0% |
| PACS | June 30, 2026 | 507 | $16,285 | 0.2% |
| EXR | June 30, 2025 | 104 | $15,443 | -9.9% |
| AGCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 113 | $12,099 | 11.4% |
| TRI | June 30, 2025 | 65 | $11,231 | -51.7% |
| SANM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 87 | $10,015 | 50.0% |
| RXRX | June 30, 2025 | 1,836 | $9,712 | -5.5% |
| RELX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 192 | $9,170 | -16.3% |
| ASAN | June 30, 2025 | 620 | $9,033 | -32.3% |
| NWSA | June 30, 2026 | 327 | $8,152 | 16.6% |
| STAG | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $7,352 | 0.0% |
| XYL | June 30, 2025 | 57 | $6,809 | -20.8% |
| CFG | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $5,841 | 7.2% |
| NFG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60 | $5,542 | -4.6% |
| ROL | June 30, 2025 | 100 | $5,403 | -47.4% |
| ROIV | June 30, 2025 | 500 | $5,045 | 217.5% |
| FSM | June 30, 2025 | 785 | $4,788 | 70.3% |
| BB | June 30, 2025 | 1,223 | $4,611 | 98.3% |
| EXEL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 101 | $4,171 | 34.3% |
| AMCR | June 30, 2025 | 326 | $3,162 | -9.0% |
| ACI | June 30, 2025 | 125 | $2,749 | -46.5% |
| WEN | June 30, 2025 | 181 | $2,648 | -46.6% |
| BRX | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $2,622 | -6.1% |
| LUMN | June 30, 2026 | 304 | $2,113 | -26.8% |
| IPG | June 30, 2025 | 62 | $1,684 | No longer tracked |
| CCC | June 30, 2025 | 121 | $1,093 | -29.6% |
| NFE | June 30, 2025 | 104 | $864 | 76.8% |
| EXLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11 | $484 | -15.4% |
| BLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $391 | No longer tracked |
| OSCR | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $72 | 182.7% |
| SMFG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $50 | 32.6% |
| ADT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $9 | -23.0% |