Pathstone Holdings, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +36.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 2.29% Est. buys $7,026,741,570 · sells $682,149,515
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 80.9% still held
Put-notional exposure: 0.0% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 2,337 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $1,798,598,916 | 5.24% | 2,401,692 | $296,370,300 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPY | $1,608,247,694 | 4.68% | 2,152,900 | $191,819,499 | Down ×2 | ||
| VUG | $1,357,426,325 | 3.95% | 15,758,373 | $1,290,065,277 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOO | $1,298,971,928 | 3.78% | 1,891,310 | $303,803,132 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTV | $1,137,942,497 | 3.31% | 5,221,598 | $1,128,571,388 | Up ×4 | ||
| AAPL | $850,596,817 | 2.48% | 2,933,907 | $111,905,057 | Up ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $703,747,619 | 2.05% | 3,507,777 | $106,431,052 | Up ×4 | ||
| MSFT | $634,961,418 | 1.85% | 1,699,477 | $-6,300,406 | Down ×2 | ||
| MDY | $597,481,113 | 1.74% | 849,491 | $79,281,775 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJH | $545,091,774 | 1.59% | 7,069,013 | $66,635,930 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $519,212,504 | 1.51% | 5,376,316 | $469,699,560 | Up ×3 | ||
| IXUS | $514,360,498 | 1.50% | 5,389,360 | $512,268,006 | Up ×3 | ||
| IWB | $463,892,181 | 1.35% | 1,132,924 | $67,345,594 | Up ×2 | ||
| VEA | $390,880,916 | 1.14% | 5,486,055 | $48,772,719 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMZN | $370,396,186 | 1.08% | 1,549,912 | $60,881,852 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $350,548,115 | 1.02% | 978,356 | $90,136,587 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTI | $343,910,152 | 1.00% | 929,387 | $76,666,686 | Up ×6 | ||
| IEMG | $339,058,966 | 0.99% | 4,092,944 | $230,043,914 | Up ×3 | ||
| GOOG | $337,424,277 | 0.98% | 953,309 | $92,720,746 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJR | $332,430,339 | 0.97% | 2,241,453 | $41,393,195 | Down ×1 | ||
| VV | $285,816,183 | 0.83% | 831,081 | $35,810,537 | Down ×1 | ||
| KO | $271,943,081 | 0.79% | 3,344,686 | $22,951,426 | Up ×4 | ||
| IGF | $252,722,370 | 0.74% | 3,794,635 | $3,303,248 | Up ×6 | ||
| IWM | $248,566,718 | 0.72% | 827,314 | $53,509,872 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $248,325,048 | 0.72% | 495,630 | $54,808,902 | Up ×3 | ||
| BRK-A | $231,394,650 | 0.67% | 309 | $26,724,750 | Up ×3 | ||
| VYM | $225,238,209 | 0.66% | 1,425,288 | $18,029,757 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $224,511,489 | 0.65% | 532,816 | $36,889,622 | Up ×5 | ||
| AVGO | $223,127,440 | 0.65% | 589,031 | $49,160,106 | Up ×4 | ||
| IWR | $210,077,240 | 0.61% | 1,904,250 | $24,854,733 | Down ×4 | ||
| VO | $193,511,127 | 0.56% | 2,401,779 | $21,787,010 | Up ×2 | ||
| MU | $188,325,015 | 0.55% | 162,815 | $136,020,025 | Up ×1 | ||
| VONG | $177,187,779 | 0.52% | 1,386,338 | $39,901,832 | Up ×6 | ||
| JPM | $175,365,307 | 0.51% | 534,744 | $30,182,010 | Up ×6 | ||
| META | $170,162,563 | 0.50% | 301,293 | $2,236,518 | Up ×6 | ||
| VBK | $166,857,682 | 0.49% | 456,269 | $124,317,904 | Up ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $163,438,198 | 0.48% | 642,722 | $67,627,540 | Up ×2 | ||
| VBR | $155,301,968 | 0.45% | 639,128 | $121,159,835 | Up ×2 | ||
| VB | $146,180,580 | 0.43% | 482,252 | $20,553,433 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWF | $144,273,676 | 0.42% | 1,161,905 | $27,574,203 | Up ×2 | ||
| LLY | $143,135,052 | 0.42% | 118,903 | $36,912,594 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPDW | $143,107,073 | 0.42% | 2,839,996 | $11,838,106 | Down ×5 | ||
| AGG | $142,211,526 | 0.41% | 1,436,769 | $137,839,754 | Up ×2 | ||
| DIS | $134,100,975 | 0.39% | 1,391,010 | $1,547,592 | Up ×1 | ||
| VONV | $132,261,798 | 0.39% | 1,244,115 | $20,364,061 | Up ×1 | ||
| EFA | $129,242,965 | 0.38% | 1,244,155 | $35,112,645 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMD | $125,479,709 | 0.37% | 215,311 | $86,305,115 | Up ×6 | ||
| VTEB | $125,182,299 | 0.36% | 2,474,937 | $7,069,045 | Up ×6 | ||
| GOVT | $125,051,018 | 0.36% | 5,489,508 | $121,383,529 | Up ×2 | ||
| SDY | $120,736,064 | 0.35% | 793,377 | $6,503,229 | Up ×5 | ||
| LRCX | $119,510,285 | 0.35% | 274,275 | $63,447,204 | Up ×2 | ||
| VWO | $118,986,252 | 0.35% | 1,993,405 | $12,340,545 | Up ×3 | ||
| IWD | $116,519,411 | 0.34% | 480,631 | $16,175,147 | Up ×1 | ||
| ACWI | $115,114,982 | 0.34% | 733,357 | $71,222,476 | Up ×1 | ||
| KDP | $107,565,099 | 0.31% | 3,285,892 | $51,198,561 | Up ×5 | ||
| DFSV | $103,452,631 | 0.30% | 2,666,992 | $6,926,591 | Down ×2 | ||
| DFLV | $102,273,129 | 0.30% | 2,586,574 | $11,086,942 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $101,624,227 | 0.30% | 295,647 | $13,837,832 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $99,523,163 | 0.29% | 137,484 | $51,697,614 | Down ×1 | ||
| BND | $98,185,036 | 0.29% | 1,337,489 | $1,251,851 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSM | $96,230,258 | 0.28% | 201,439 | $27,443,801 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFIC | $95,780,158 | 0.28% | 2,570,590 | $3,294,792 | Down ×5 | ||
| CGMM | $95,774,873 | 0.28% | 2,904,910 | $46,468,580 | Up ×2 | ||
| SLAB | $93,318,454 | 0.27% | 426,970 | $4,854,080 | Up ×2 | ||
| MA | $90,906,286 | 0.26% | 176,316 | $13,146,189 | Up ×3 | ||
| DFAX | $90,724,843 | 0.26% | 2,462,672 | $4,400,205 | Down ×5 | ||
| IWN | $89,923,249 | 0.26% | 406,524 | $11,271,546 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $88,626,078 | 0.26% | 94,580 | $-5,218,737 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLK | $87,603,560 | 0.26% | 459,812 | $36,509,951 | Up ×3 | ||
| VXUS | $85,387,079 | 0.25% | 998,798 | $51,225,629 | Up ×2 | ||
| MRK | $77,140,169 | 0.22% | 599,421 | $19,300,088 | Up ×4 | ||
| DUHP | $77,099,438 | 0.22% | 1,847,579 | $11,323,228 | Up ×5 | ||
| MBB | $76,839,276 | 0.22% | 812,942 | $75,060,950 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTC | $75,214,871 | 0.22% | 979,361 | Up ×1 | |||
| ABBV | $75,138,284 | 0.22% | 298,011 | $21,306,672 | Up ×4 | ||
| DFAS | $74,829,046 | 0.22% | 908,781 | $14,043,751 | Up ×4 | ||
| QQQ | $73,980,526 | 0.22% | 100,461 | $24,000,547 | Up ×1 | ||
| XOM | $73,966,043 | 0.22% | 539,471 | $-17,071,688 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAT | $73,069,479 | 0.21% | 68,433 | $27,194,842 | Up ×2 | ||
| CSCO | $71,901,743 | 0.21% | 611,037 | $27,020,157 | Up ×3 | ||
| RODM | $71,807,597 | 0.21% | 1,776,976 | Up ×1 | |||
| MAR | $71,068,360 | 0.21% | 191,649 | $4,949,491 | Down ×2 | ||
| DFSU | $70,320,689 | 0.20% | 1,508,057 | $19,686,399 | Up ×4 | ||
| VNQ | $70,017,723 | 0.20% | 726,100 | $9,729,322 | Up ×1 | ||
| INTC | $68,789,486 | 0.20% | 491,418 | $49,648,634 | Up ×6 | ||
| TJX | $68,522,233 | 0.20% | 450,930 | $-5,780,379 | Down ×3 | ||
| IWV | $67,822,049 | 0.20% | 159,058 | $57,879,651 | Up ×5 | ||
| GE | $66,007,761 | 0.19% | 176,173 | $17,984,049 | Up ×4 | ||
| WMT | $63,791,324 | 0.19% | 559,922 | $-4,818,893 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $62,750,191 | 0.18% | 177,597 | $6,341,748 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFUV | $62,369,696 | 0.18% | 1,133,788 | $6,157,860 | Down ×6 | ||
| GEV | $59,315,861 | 0.17% | 50,351 | $16,900,533 | Up ×3 | ||
| DFCF | $58,229,020 | 0.17% | 1,379,508 | $413,212 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $58,022,895 | 0.17% | 810,026 | $-27,766,087 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAC | $57,821,773 | 0.17% | 1,009,724 | $9,419,834 | Up ×1 | ||
| EFV | $56,271,234 | 0.16% | 735,092 | $-8,372,186 | Down ×4 | ||
| IVW | $56,006,799 | 0.16% | 407,233 | $16,078,578 | Up ×2 | ||
| UNH | $54,925,386 | 0.16% | 131,429 | $22,752,053 | Up ×1 | ||
| PM | $53,757,953 | 0.16% | 296,532 | $6,206,739 | Up ×4 | ||
| GS | $52,916,068 | 0.15% | 52,204 | $14,128,488 | Up ×4 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $1,798,598,916 | 5.24% | up ×3 |
| VTV | $1,137,942,497 | 3.31% | up ×4 |
| AAPL | $850,596,817 | 2.48% | up ×3 |
| NVDA | $703,747,619 | 2.05% | up ×4 |
| IEFA | $519,212,504 | 1.51% | up ×3 |
| IXUS | $514,360,498 | 1.50% | up ×3 |
| VEA | $390,880,916 | 1.14% | up ×3 |
| VTI | $343,910,152 | 1.00% | up ×6 |
| IEMG | $339,058,966 | 0.99% | up ×3 |
| KO | $271,943,081 | 0.79% | up ×4 |
| IGF | $252,722,370 | 0.74% | up ×6 |
| BRK-B | $248,325,048 | 0.72% | up ×3 |
| BRK-A | $231,394,650 | 0.67% | up ×3 |
| TSLA | $224,511,489 | 0.65% | up ×5 |
| AVGO | $223,127,440 | 0.65% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| VTC | $75,214,871 | 979,361 | 0.22% |
| RODM | $71,807,597 | 1,776,976 | 0.21% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 05686D309) | $43,081,665 | 1,642,201 | 0.13% |
| AGZ | $14,492,908 | 132,626 | 0.04% |
| CWI | $14,073,788 | 346,048 | 0.04% |
| AB | $13,309,532 | 377,897 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $13,285,382 | 59,957 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $13,156,038 | 58,622 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $12,828,843 | 448,446 | 0.04% |
| INFQ | $9,826,125 | 737,697 | 0.03% |
| PWB | $7,735,683 | 45,920 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 05686D200) | $7,064,079 | 200,338 | 0.02% |
| FOUR | $6,800,305 | 139,809 | 0.02% |
| GLBE | $5,430,072 | 156,351 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $5,400,535 | 20,248 | 0.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | Bought more | +226K | +$303.8M |
| IVV | Bought more | +102K | +$296.4M |
| IEMG | Bought more | +2.5M | +$230.0M |
| SPY | Trimmed | -24K | +$191.8M |
| MU | Bought more | +8K | +$136.0M |
| VBK | Bought more | +316K | +$124.3M |
| VBR | Bought more | +482K | +$121.2M |
| AAPL | Bought more | +23K | +$111.9M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +83K | +$106.4M |
| GOOG | Bought more | +100K | +$92.7M |
6 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 1,453,782 | $35,362,748 | No longer tracked |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 107,719 | $24,347,782 | -4.9% |
| AOD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,029,868 | $17,984,634 | 7.8% |
| BLE | March 31, 2026 | 1,622,281 | $16,936,611 | No longer tracked |
| MUE | March 31, 2026 | 1,073,834 | $10,770,556 | No longer tracked |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 405,011 | $10,481,703 | -7.0% |
| MVT | March 31, 2026 | 926,525 | $10,015,736 | No longer tracked |
| VGM | June 30, 2025 | 968,318 | $9,819,557 | -7.4% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 56,358 | $9,624,619 | No longer tracked |
| EMD | June 30, 2026 | 905,604 | $8,893,034 | -13.3% |
| MOAT | June 30, 2026 | 91,826 | $8,879,574 | |
| JQC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,631,883 | $8,795,849 | -11.6% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 144,232 | $8,550,068 | -7.0% |
| MMU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 768,987 | $7,951,325 | -13.5% |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 84,084 | $7,312,151 | No longer tracked |
| BYM | March 31, 2026 | 646,004 | $7,067,285 | No longer tracked |
| XFLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,186,027 | $6,285,944 | -20.3% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,365 | $6,284,960 | No longer tracked |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 172,689 | $6,068,290 | No longer tracked |
| IQI | June 30, 2025 | 592,361 | $5,844,804 | -5.2% |
| BFK | March 31, 2026 | 563,354 | $5,650,440 | No longer tracked |
| PHT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 685,059 | $5,542,126 | No longer tracked |
| TEAF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 449,716 | $5,288,660 | No longer tracked |
| VMO | June 30, 2025 | 532,457 | $5,126,713 | -8.1% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,445 | $5,073,502 | No longer tracked |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 97,329 | $4,457,686 | -1.7% |
| EOD | June 30, 2026 | 693,617 | $4,043,790 | -1.8% |
| MYD | March 31, 2026 | 383,764 | $4,025,684 | No longer tracked |
| FAX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 235,898 | $3,755,501 | No longer tracked |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 234,128 | $3,732,000 | No longer tracked |
| CXE | June 30, 2026 | 999,681 | $3,708,817 | No longer tracked |
| MQT | March 31, 2026 | 368,799 | $3,706,430 | No longer tracked |
| LGFB | June 30, 2025 | 462,786 | $3,667,280 | No longer tracked |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 65,832 | $3,577,971 | No longer tracked |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,464 | $3,520,336 | No longer tracked |
| PDX | June 30, 2025 | 142,393 | $3,447,825 | -15.5% |
| RA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 257,750 | $3,443,545 | -10.5% |
| MHI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 371,333 | $3,401,411 | No longer tracked |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 119,957 | $3,348,001 | No longer tracked |
| NCV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 234,034 | $3,323,287 | 2.1% |
| MVF | March 31, 2026 | 473,059 | $3,278,298 | No longer tracked |
| JGH | June 30, 2026 | 267,603 | $3,270,109 | -8.6% |
| GNT | March 31, 2026 | 417,597 | $3,111,098 | 2.4% |
| ERC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 319,437 | $3,060,207 | No longer tracked |
| FCT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 283,741 | $2,882,811 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 37,164 | $2,809,227 | No longer tracked |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 140,826 | $2,737,701 | 87.4% |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 51,688 | $2,587,011 | No longer tracked |
| VVR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 737,599 | $2,552,093 | -11.6% |
| OBIO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,006,018 | $2,494,924 | 40.7% |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62,006 | $2,475,899 | No longer tracked |
| DMF | June 30, 2025 | 323,079 | $2,373,298 | No longer tracked |
| EFT | March 31, 2026 | 207,141 | $2,338,622 | -0.7% |
| BTU | June 30, 2025 | 168,426 | $2,282,174 | 89.5% |
| KRE | June 30, 2025 | 39,807 | $2,263,028 | |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 4,979 | $2,220,933 | No longer tracked |
| BCAT | June 30, 2025 | 143,719 | $2,218,021 | -9.4% |
| JFR | March 31, 2026 | 279,508 | $2,188,548 | -1.9% |
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,193 | $2,134,454 | 2.1% |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 29,698 | $2,073,256 | No longer tracked |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 81,116 | $1,918,403 | No longer tracked |
| IHS | March 31, 2026 | 253,039 | $1,887,672 | 2.6% |
| ACHV | March 31, 2026 | 416,667 | $1,858,335 | 139.1% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,787 | $1,787,038 | No longer tracked |
| NOMD | March 31, 2026 | 139,169 | $1,741,003 | 14.2% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 17,046 | $1,731,192 | No longer tracked |
| PHD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 173,266 | $1,701,472 | No longer tracked |
| MAV | June 30, 2025 | 197,116 | $1,693,395 | No longer tracked |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 12,380 | $1,633,125 | No longer tracked |
| ACI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 92,502 | $1,619,723 | -33.1% |
| MIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 137,168 | $1,618,588 | No longer tracked |
| HIO | June 30, 2025 | 393,816 | $1,602,922 | -17.6% |
| SWTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,301 | $1,564,815 | No longer tracked |
| FMC | June 30, 2026 | 90,684 | $1,561,576 | -21.5% |
| NUW | June 30, 2025 | 110,844 | $1,556,835 | -3.9% |
| MEGI | June 30, 2026 | 105,342 | $1,547,467 | -10.8% |
| SURI | March 31, 2026 | 91,479 | $1,512,144 | |
| FOLD | June 30, 2026 | 102,796 | $1,486,431 | No longer tracked |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 34,550 | $1,480,304 | No longer tracked |
| FTF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 229,834 | $1,475,535 | No longer tracked |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 75,635 | $1,468,962 | No longer tracked |
| EXK | June 30, 2026 | 150,987 | $1,405,687 | 4.7% |
| SPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,291 | $1,400,835 | No longer tracked |
| GT | June 30, 2026 | 210,049 | $1,392,624 | -29.4% |
| EPAM | March 31, 2026 | 6,777 | $1,380,271 | -19.3% |
| NZF | June 30, 2025 | 105,511 | $1,369,381 | -8.6% |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 7,386 | $1,313,747 | No longer tracked |
| EWI | June 30, 2025 | 29,775 | $1,260,078 | 20.4% |
| NOG | June 30, 2026 | 43,076 | $1,259,646 | 31.7% |
| DSL | June 30, 2026 | 114,725 | $1,242,473 | -10.5% |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,863 | $1,238,674 | No longer tracked |
| NCZ | June 30, 2025 | 102,250 | $1,221,749 | 9.3% |
| WNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,917 | $1,213,990 | No longer tracked |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 104,360 | $1,198,052 | No longer tracked |
| FLC | June 30, 2026 | 72,097 | $1,196,815 | -8.1% |
| CIB | June 30, 2025 | 27,779 | $1,174,584 | 109.0% |
| DBEF | June 30, 2025 | 26,943 | $1,166,632 | |
| BRKL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 109,589 | $1,156,164 | No longer tracked |
| GSHD | March 31, 2026 | 14,978 | $1,103,108 | 1.7% |
| NAD | June 30, 2025 | 87,229 | $1,058,452 | -10.0% |
| MMS | June 30, 2026 | 16,258 | $1,042,167 | 1.7% |
| MMD | March 31, 2026 | 69,607 | $1,035,057 | -6.3% |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 15,873 | $1,031,906 | No longer tracked |
| VGLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,337 | $1,029,072 | |
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 114,533 | $1,026,216 | 22.9% |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 24,707 | $940,596 | No longer tracked |
| VKQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 102,391 | $936,876 | -11.4% |
| SN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,013 | $929,793 | 65.1% |
| NFJ | June 30, 2026 | 72,332 | $912,099 | -3.0% |
| PYCR | June 30, 2025 | 39,821 | $893,514 | No longer tracked |
| IOSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,509 | $883,671 | 27.7% |
| NPFD | June 30, 2025 | 46,670 | $882,345 | -9.0% |
| MCR | June 30, 2026 | 144,700 | $876,885 | No longer tracked |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,714 | $865,354 | No longer tracked |
| CALF | June 30, 2025 | 23,054 | $864,552 | |
| BRKR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,604 | $848,884 | 86.2% |
| STKL | March 31, 2026 | 221,178 | $840,476 | No longer tracked |
| STLA | June 30, 2026 | 118,280 | $838,606 | -19.7% |
| VBTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,441 | $819,513 | No longer tracked |
| EGO | June 30, 2025 | 48,500 | $815,771 | 89.5% |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 19,281 | $813,487 | No longer tracked |
| SMIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,532 | $812,860 | |
| FARO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,453 | $810,476 | No longer tracked |
| AAAA | March 31, 2026 | 28,361 | $775,443 | |
| SPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,900 | $771,574 | -21.6% |
| SPHY | June 30, 2025 | 32,530 | $761,853 | |
| TELFY | March 31, 2026 | 184,082 | $752,101 | No longer tracked |
| VCSA | June 30, 2025 | 139,294 | $749,403 | No longer tracked |
| PSF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,889 | $745,773 | -10.8% |
| WIX | June 30, 2026 | 8,208 | $739,316 | 62.9% |
| POR | June 30, 2025 | 16,218 | $723,078 | 9.0% |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 26,599 | $720,567 | No longer tracked |
| REXR | March 31, 2026 | 18,292 | $708,718 | 12.4% |
| PMM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 116,957 | $699,404 | -7.3% |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 2,058 | $699,133 | -14.2% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 54,013 | $697,383 | |
| BOE | March 31, 2026 | 59,331 | $694,770 | 7.5% |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 16,464 | $692,317 | No longer tracked |
| FBIN | March 31, 2026 | 13,804 | $690,500 | 1.0% |
| IMCG | June 30, 2025 | 9,600 | $685,728 | 18.8% |
| RH | June 30, 2025 | 2,900 | $680,275 | -38.0% |
| SMPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,653 | $661,527 | -50.4% |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 7,337 | $660,195 | 20.1% |
| FOUR | June 30, 2025 | 8,021 | $655,396 | -61.2% |
| ELF | March 31, 2026 | 8,607 | $654,477 | 69.6% |
| JHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,955 | $644,144 | 32.9% |
| MWA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,949 | $636,698 | -7.8% |
| FT | March 31, 2026 | 79,153 | $633,224 | -11.2% |
| SCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,478 | $627,422 | No longer tracked |
| BOX | March 31, 2026 | 20,824 | $622,847 | 49.2% |
| CSGS | March 31, 2026 | 8,030 | $618,194 | No longer tracked |
| JBSS | June 30, 2025 | 8,498 | $602,216 | 7.1% |
| FENY | June 30, 2025 | 23,507 | $600,383 | |
| AMN | June 30, 2025 | 24,364 | $596,115 | 77.7% |
| HUBG | March 31, 2026 | 13,990 | $596,114 | -21.9% |
| SRPT | June 30, 2025 | 9,181 | $585,907 | 1.2% |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,718 | $578,874 | No longer tracked |
| GHY | June 30, 2025 | 45,765 | $577,703 | -18.9% |
| YMM | March 31, 2026 | 53,687 | $576,063 | 1.7% |
| SHAK | June 30, 2026 | 6,507 | $575,675 | 15.3% |
| ALKT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,836 | $567,248 | -38.8% |
| WAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,951 | $566,942 | -19.4% |
| CPZ | June 30, 2026 | 41,544 | $563,752 | -4.4% |
| PPBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,568 | $560,311 | No longer tracked |
| BBJP | June 30, 2025 | 9,869 | $553,947 | |
| PENG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,794 | $550,592 | 144.3% |
| USPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,441 | $547,162 | 7.1% |
| EIM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55,970 | $541,227 | No longer tracked |
| HI | March 31, 2026 | 16,994 | $539,049 | No longer tracked |
| JD | June 30, 2026 | 18,229 | $539,028 | 4.0% |
| TXG | June 30, 2026 | 25,296 | $537,034 | 110.4% |
| KTF | June 30, 2025 | 54,105 | $535,991 | -8.5% |
| TFI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,754 | $535,630 | -6.5% |
| OSCR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,874 | $533,289 | 70.8% |
| PSMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,348 | $526,934 | 40.2% |
| BSY | June 30, 2026 | 14,869 | $522,210 | 20.3% |
| CHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,849 | $517,889 | No longer tracked |
| BKN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45,328 | $514,020 | No longer tracked |
| PRMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,226 | $513,295 | 17.6% |
| SBRA | June 30, 2025 | 29,380 | $513,220 | 3.7% |
| SPSC | March 31, 2026 | 5,722 | $510,032 | 45.5% |
| TDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,570 | $506,990 | -2.7% |
| PPC | June 30, 2025 | 9,291 | $506,453 | -38.0% |
| SPHD | March 31, 2026 | 10,431 | $500,688 | |
| KMPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,654 | $497,706 | -35.7% |
| PSF | June 30, 2025 | 24,759 | $497,651 | -10.2% |
| OLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55,550 | $494,395 | No longer tracked |
| UTL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,300 | $492,961 | 5.7% |
| EIM | June 30, 2026 | 50,445 | $492,849 | No longer tracked |
| RDUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,280 | $483,353 | No longer tracked |
| PDCO | June 30, 2025 | 15,449 | $482,604 | No longer tracked |
| FRPT | June 30, 2026 | 8,151 | $480,603 | 6.2% |
| WHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,099 | $479,401 | -58.2% |
| DOCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,535 | $478,029 | -37.2% |
| KBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,077 | $477,012 | -13.9% |
| RH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,346 | $476,614 | -34.6% |
| FSTA | June 30, 2025 | 9,282 | $474,693 | |
| ASTH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,736 | $474,461 | 49.1% |
| NSIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,130 | $468,407 | 95.8% |
| NCV | June 30, 2026 | 31,460 | $468,125 | -13.0% |
| IART | June 30, 2025 | 21,273 | $467,812 | 8.6% |
| COLM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,875 | $464,163 | 4.3% |
| CRI | June 30, 2025 | 11,206 | $463,276 | 12.3% |
| FFIN | March 31, 2026 | 15,430 | $461,010 | 8.4% |
| CCOI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,979 | $459,395 | -56.8% |
| HLMN | June 30, 2025 | 51,871 | $455,966 | -1.4% |
| CHGX | June 30, 2025 | 12,365 | $455,363 | |
| MTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,213 | $452,291 | 6.2% |
| TDS | June 30, 2026 | 10,631 | $447,565 | -5.0% |
| AORT | March 31, 2026 | 9,597 | $437,719 | -40.4% |
| EOT | June 30, 2025 | 25,857 | $435,810 | -5.2% |
| QUBT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,683 | $434,838 | -57.3% |
| LKFN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,759 | $433,916 | 1.6% |
| BKAG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,242 | $432,005 | |
| RXRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 88,388 | $431,333 | 13.2% |
| GBCI | June 30, 2025 | 9,704 | $429,494 | 1.2% |
| NSP | June 30, 2025 | 4,748 | $423,665 | -22.8% |
| PEGA | June 30, 2026 | 9,871 | $420,100 | 15.4% |
| SKY | June 30, 2025 | 4,415 | $418,366 | 37.2% |
| ABG | March 31, 2026 | 1,798 | $418,089 | -13.1% |
| HHH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,063 | $416,028 | -8.1% |
| TAFI | June 30, 2026 | 16,472 | $414,765 | |
| AEO | March 31, 2026 | 15,719 | $414,510 | 7.1% |
| RYAN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,350 | $414,246 | -25.8% |
| PDFS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,897 | $410,461 | 90.8% |
| SGRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,948 | $410,035 | -13.2% |
| OSIS | June 30, 2025 | 2,102 | $408,504 | -11.7% |
| DOCS | June 30, 2026 | 17,500 | $407,752 | 34.0% |
| PPC | March 31, 2026 | 10,437 | $406,938 | -26.1% |
| INFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,231 | $403,178 | No longer tracked |
| CODI | June 30, 2025 | 21,547 | $402,290 | 75.5% |
| ESGR | June 30, 2025 | 1,209 | $401,779 | No longer tracked |
| LEN-B | March 31, 2026 | 4,200 | $399,471 | No longer tracked |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 8,537 | $398,934 | No longer tracked |
| AGYS | March 31, 2026 | 3,338 | $396,687 | 38.9% |
| SEG | June 30, 2025 | 18,466 | $396,464 | 20.9% |
| OKLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,542 | $395,393 | -46.3% |
| PSN | June 30, 2026 | 7,276 | $394,142 | -19.6% |
| CRC | June 30, 2026 | 5,664 | $392,056 | -0.8% |
| PFD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,487 | $390,493 | -10.7% |
| ADNT | June 30, 2025 | 30,263 | $389,182 | -10.0% |
| EWL | June 30, 2025 | 7,512 | $389,047 | |
| SCHL | June 30, 2025 | 20,580 | $388,550 | 76.4% |
| DBRG | March 31, 2026 | 25,276 | $387,855 | No longer tracked |
| IYC | June 30, 2025 | 4,371 | $386,299 | -3.1% |
| NWE | June 30, 2025 | 6,663 | $385,588 | 34.3% |
| ALRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,255 | $385,095 | 10.0% |
| MARA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,966 | $382,840 | 22.2% |
| AMR | June 30, 2025 | 3,017 | $377,880 | 57.3% |
| RPD | June 30, 2025 | 14,226 | $377,132 | -47.0% |
| RDN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,328 | $374,093 | -5.2% |
| SCHH | June 30, 2025 | 17,360 | $372,104 | 5.4% |
| ALG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,949 | $372,018 | -3.4% |
| AMAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,643 | $370,407 | 48.8% |
| BBAI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 54,501 | $370,064 | -60.4% |
| PULS | June 30, 2025 | 7,427 | $369,345 | |
| PRGS | June 30, 2026 | 14,398 | $369,309 | 10.8% |
| STRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $363,030 | -17.4% |
| MMD | June 30, 2025 | 23,675 | $362,679 | -5.9% |
| RYN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,623 | $361,555 | -16.4% |
| TCBK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,113 | $360,311 | 10.0% |
| IPAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,650 | $359,088 | 33.0% |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 7,977 | $358,727 | 14.0% |
| ECAT | June 30, 2025 | 20,852 | $358,709 | -12.0% |
| DNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,356 | $357,746 | No longer tracked |
| RGTI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,977 | $356,785 | -31.5% |
| CPRI | March 31, 2026 | 14,622 | $356,777 | -16.7% |
| REM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,237 | $356,734 | -14.8% |
| RNST | June 30, 2025 | 10,506 | $356,470 | 9.7% |
| VMEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45,980 | $356,348 | No longer tracked |
| BILL | March 31, 2026 | 6,533 | $356,311 | 14.8% |
| CHWY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,786 | $355,394 | -45.1% |
| BMNR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,778 | $351,992 | -3.5% |
| CZR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,892 | $348,406 | 26.8% |
| ERIE | March 31, 2026 | 1,204 | $345,135 | -11.2% |
| MBLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,402 | $344,556 | -28.4% |
| BCO | June 30, 2026 | 3,303 | $342,312 | 9.5% |
| AX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,018 | $340,123 | 3.3% |
| KTB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,260 | $339,838 | 7.7% |
| EWQ | June 30, 2025 | 8,512 | $338,778 | |
| SBRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,978 | $335,110 | 1.0% |
| CRNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,855 | $334,613 | -24.5% |
| AX | June 30, 2025 | 5,169 | $333,739 | 17.1% |
| AI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,219 | $333,266 | -16.6% |
| APPF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,207 | $332,731 | -12.6% |
| LLYVK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,422 | $331,831 | 19.5% |
| YETI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,950 | $330,142 | -8.9% |
| CBT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,328 | $329,172 | 16.3% |
| SRLN | June 30, 2026 | 8,197 | $329,028 | |
| FTDR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,888 | $328,918 | 36.5% |
| URTH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,805 | $327,716 | |
| BKLN | June 30, 2026 | 16,035 | $327,275 | |
| WPP | June 30, 2025 | 8,620 | $327,165 | -28.5% |
| OTLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,183 | $326,965 | -1.7% |
| COLD | June 30, 2025 | 15,195 | $326,286 | -16.7% |
| SCHA | June 30, 2025 | 13,926 | $326,280 | 30.9% |
| LYFT | June 30, 2025 | 27,478 | $326,164 | 0.0% |
| SMMU | June 30, 2025 | 6,520 | $326,130 | |
| GIB | June 30, 2026 | 4,458 | $325,880 | 7.8% |
| OR | June 30, 2025 | 15,360 | $324,404 | 34.1% |
| CCS | March 31, 2026 | 5,454 | $323,695 | 2.6% |
| TMDX | June 30, 2026 | 3,238 | $321,891 | 20.9% |
| SHOO | June 30, 2025 | 12,047 | $321,479 | 90.1% |
| GDYN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,826 | $321,390 | 1.4% |
| WK | June 30, 2026 | 5,367 | $320,048 | 44.6% |
| BRBR | June 30, 2026 | 19,846 | $319,322 | -40.6% |
| SXT | March 31, 2026 | 3,388 | $318,304 | 53.8% |
| NWBI | June 30, 2025 | 26,344 | $317,588 | 16.8% |
| PRDO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,410 | $316,721 | 9.3% |
| DBX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,379 | $313,549 | 21.3% |
| ECVT | June 30, 2025 | 50,554 | $313,434 | 26.0% |
| TIMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,950 | $313,227 | -2.4% |
| ENR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,534 | $311,981 | 8.5% |
| RDN | June 30, 2025 | 9,416 | $311,412 | -5.3% |
| OMCC | March 31, 2026 | 60,000 | $310,800 | No longer tracked |
| VLUE | June 30, 2025 | 2,896 | $308,830 | |
| VCYT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,992 | $308,695 | 6.1% |
| RCI | June 30, 2026 | 7,998 | $308,201 | -6.0% |
| APLT | March 31, 2026 | 2,643,540 | $305,065 | No longer tracked |
| BRC | March 31, 2026 | 3,879 | $303,997 | 4.8% |
| ZETA | March 31, 2026 | 14,898 | $303,175 | 107.0% |
| ASR | June 30, 2026 | 894 | $300,500 | -21.5% |
| PSMT | June 30, 2025 | 3,418 | $300,272 | 63.7% |
| AMPH | June 30, 2025 | 10,328 | $299,656 | 12.8% |
| CHCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,418 | $299,474 | 18.8% |
| ISD | June 30, 2025 | 22,032 | $299,270 | -17.9% |
| RMMZ | June 30, 2025 | 19,389 | $298,176 | -6.3% |
| AAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,847 | $297,606 | 4.9% |
| GME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,844 | $295,825 | 23.3% |
| SIRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,686 | $295,268 | 31.8% |
| AD | March 31, 2026 | 5,495 | $294,642 | -25.6% |
| DFP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,595 | $294,194 | -9.1% |
| FUL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,960 | $294,029 | -14.9% |
| JQC | March 31, 2026 | 58,309 | $292,711 | -4.3% |
| IIIN | June 30, 2026 | 8,651 | $290,770 | -0.1% |
| SAH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,811 | $290,036 | -1.4% |
| SYM | June 30, 2025 | 14,350 | $290,014 | 13.6% |
| SEDG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,822 | $289,414 | 18.0% |
| FDVV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,181 | $288,638 | |
| CHCO | June 30, 2025 | 2,456 | $288,479 | 15.6% |
| PRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,880 | $287,356 | 6.1% |
| TGTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,930 | $286,472 | 75.1% |
| FWONA | June 30, 2026 | 3,627 | $283,197 | 0.2% |
| KWEB | June 30, 2026 | 9,956 | $283,049 | |
| DCOR | June 30, 2025 | 4,604 | $282,370 | |
| SOXX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,036 | $280,742 | 95.7% |
| LONA | March 31, 2026 | 38,606 | $278,903 | -44.1% |
| GSBD | March 31, 2026 | 30,000 | $278,400 | 1.7% |
| BLKB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,329 | $278,398 | -31.3% |
| INSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,137 | $277,355 | -8.1% |
| HOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,897 | $276,145 | 31.5% |
| IYF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,180 | $276,075 | -1.4% |
| DEI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,649 | $274,794 | -10.7% |
| HSTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,686 | $273,533 | 35.7% |
| THS | March 31, 2026 | 11,501 | $271,303 | No longer tracked |
| ACHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,919 | $270,355 | 104.7% |
| AS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,730 | $268,617 | -25.7% |
| AIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,028 | $268,115 | 17.0% |
| OUT | June 30, 2025 | 16,532 | $266,830 | 78.1% |
| CPF | March 31, 2026 | 8,560 | $266,729 | 13.5% |
| FIP | June 30, 2026 | 53,806 | $265,802 | -42.5% |
| ETH | March 31, 2026 | 9,441 | $264,914 | 29.2% |
| FDIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,812 | $264,548 | |
| PINC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,505 | $264,239 | No longer tracked |
| AZTA | June 30, 2026 | 12,466 | $263,406 | 54.2% |
| SEMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,162 | $263,106 | No longer tracked |
| ZK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,609 | $262,402 | No longer tracked |
| ASGI | June 30, 2025 | 13,046 | $262,319 | -4.2% |
| DIN | June 30, 2025 | 11,253 | $262,005 | 21.3% |
| DFSB | June 30, 2025 | 5,039 | $261,366 | |
| NVG | June 30, 2025 | 20,081 | $260,733 | -11.1% |
| QSI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 183,934 | $259,347 | 10.9% |
| WOR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,662 | $258,694 | 19.5% |
| OPRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,513 | $258,271 | 22.0% |
| NRO | June 30, 2025 | 77,325 | $258,013 | No longer tracked |
| BXMX | March 31, 2026 | 17,537 | $257,794 | No longer tracked |
| CMCO | June 30, 2025 | 15,177 | $257,087 | 11.5% |
| CWEN-A | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,532 | $256,704 | No longer tracked |
| THNQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,000 | $256,160 | |
| CFLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,254 | $255,633 | No longer tracked |
| INMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,679 | $255,285 | -6.1% |
| OXM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,277 | $254,477 | -25.5% |
| MICC | June 30, 2026 | 17,009 | $254,287 | -1.3% |
| MAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,249 | $252,459 | 36.9% |
| CNXN | March 31, 2026 | 4,366 | $252,154 | 58.0% |
| DGRW | March 31, 2026 | 2,816 | $251,835 | |
| UHALB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,941 | $251,496 | No longer tracked |
| RXO | June 30, 2025 | 13,131 | $250,803 | 81.6% |
| KNTK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,861 | $250,499 | 49.7% |
| NEA | June 30, 2025 | 21,325 | $250,031 | -8.4% |
| VNOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,547 | $249,649 | 8.8% |
| CART | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,764 | $248,644 | 1.1% |
| BWMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,870 | $248,642 | 29.6% |
| AKR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,333 | $248,511 | -10.5% |
| PPTA | June 30, 2026 | 8,835 | $248,440 | -0.7% |
| VIRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,981 | $247,826 | 84.9% |
| ZG | June 30, 2026 | 5,959 | $246,643 | -9.6% |
| ANIP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,692 | $246,587 | -9.4% |
| WWW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,951 | $245,616 | 6.4% |
| CTS | March 31, 2026 | 5,723 | $245,418 | 27.9% |
| LTH | June 30, 2026 | 9,095 | $245,020 | -1.1% |
| EWA | June 30, 2025 | 11,065 | $244,690 | |
| SHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,555 | $244,681 | 3.5% |
| FIDU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,977 | $243,935 | |
| KN | June 30, 2025 | 16,007 | $243,307 | 122.4% |
| HCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,267 | $243,176 | -3.8% |
| ARQT | June 30, 2025 | 15,523 | $242,778 | 70.6% |
| NVEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,498 | $242,398 | No longer tracked |
| MTSR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,631 | $242,340 | No longer tracked |
| UNF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,448 | $242,091 | 30.5% |
| SLVM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,460 | $241,447 | -31.7% |
| ETD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,167 | $240,600 | -7.7% |
| GTM | June 30, 2025 | 24,051 | $240,510 | -63.9% |
| DRS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,292 | $240,256 | 7.9% |
| ENOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,893 | $239,474 | -31.7% |
| NX | June 30, 2025 | 12,876 | $239,364 | -0.3% |
| AMX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,398 | $239,362 | 8.2% |
| CHRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,394 | $237,891 | 48.4% |
| EMBJ | March 31, 2026 | 3,695 | $237,849 | 26.7% |
| CGNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,288 | $237,620 | -6.1% |
| HMN | March 31, 2026 | 5,138 | $237,273 | 6.6% |
| STBA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,307 | $237,080 | 24.0% |
| FOUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,059 | $236,767 | -38.9% |
| SNREY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,186 | $236,722 | No longer tracked |
| CON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,308 | $236,676 | 85.0% |
| FFC | June 30, 2025 | 14,685 | $236,247 | -8.8% |
| ETHE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,891 | $236,155 | -11.4% |
| KW | June 30, 2026 | 21,708 | $235,148 | No longer tracked |
| IDEV | June 30, 2026 | 2,805 | $234,414 | |
| KSS | March 31, 2026 | 11,454 | $233,775 | 52.2% |
| KARO | June 30, 2025 | 5,465 | $232,492 | 25.8% |
| ZTO | June 30, 2026 | 9,188 | $231,263 | -12.1% |
| CBRL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,221 | $230,031 | 121.7% |
| TDIV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,547 | $229,663 | |
| HAFC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,286 | $229,272 | 17.2% |
| GEF | June 30, 2026 | 3,391 | $228,841 | 10.8% |
| ADMA | March 31, 2026 | 12,545 | $228,821 | 13.0% |
| KALU | March 31, 2026 | 1,983 | $227,768 | 27.6% |
| DXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,707 | $227,716 | -19.2% |
| CLB | June 30, 2025 | 15,169 | $227,383 | -10.6% |
| FIG | June 30, 2026 | 10,729 | $226,811 | 21.2% |
| SCHA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,125 | $226,681 | 16.3% |
| ARTY | June 30, 2025 | 7,205 | $226,598 | |
| QBTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,157 | $226,273 | No longer tracked |
| IUSB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,844 | $226,263 | |
| VAL | June 30, 2025 | 5,757 | $226,020 | 94.7% |
| EZU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,621 | $224,285 | 4.5% |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 3,235 | $223,732 | No longer tracked |
| UVV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,004 | $223,703 | -19.1% |
| KN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,595 | $223,660 | 82.9% |
| MBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,956 | $223,310 | -35.7% |
| LBRDA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,525 | $223,239 | No longer tracked |
| PRG | June 30, 2025 | 8,368 | $222,588 | 6.6% |
| LI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,775 | $222,358 | -35.7% |
| ICFI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,393 | $222,102 | -2.6% |
| NVMI | March 31, 2026 | 675 | $221,663 | -9.2% |
| CNK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,897 | $221,274 | 51.8% |
| CLSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,257 | $221,227 | 21.4% |
| XRAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,346 | $220,656 | -25.5% |
| CIFR | June 30, 2026 | 17,096 | $220,025 | -36.7% |
| DHT | June 30, 2025 | 20,950 | $219,976 | 117.6% |
| DMLP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,480 | $219,547 | 30.2% |
| BBIO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,212 | $218,772 | -12.5% |
| OUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,894 | $217,898 | 20.6% |
| CRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,065 | $216,155 | 17.4% |
| MEG | June 30, 2025 | 15,101 | $215,342 | No longer tracked |
| PDI | June 30, 2025 | 10,777 | $214,992 | -24.1% |
| MSD | June 30, 2025 | 28,489 | $214,293 | -13.5% |
| INCO | March 31, 2026 | 3,300 | $213,873 | |
| SCHH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,896 | $213,452 | 6.8% |
| CRSP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,293 | $213,420 | 3.0% |
| WEN | June 30, 2025 | 14,544 | $212,785 | -46.1% |
| AMPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,984 | $212,778 | -3.2% |
| MLKN | March 31, 2026 | 11,607 | $212,210 | 43.3% |
| ICUI | March 31, 2026 | 1,487 | $212,151 | 23.7% |
| TGTX | June 30, 2025 | 5,365 | $211,542 | 45.0% |
| GAME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 310,000 | $210,428 | -4.9% |
| WRLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,244 | $210,409 | 26.0% |
| PLUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,962 | $210,332 | 7.4% |
| FRPH | June 30, 2025 | 7,350 | $209,990 | -24.7% |
| EPAC | March 31, 2026 | 5,488 | $209,861 | -2.1% |
| RNST | March 31, 2026 | 5,928 | $209,103 | 9.1% |
| ACHC | June 30, 2025 | 6,893 | $208,998 | 28.0% |
| EWC | June 30, 2025 | 5,116 | $208,477 | |
| LNWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,482 | $208,339 | No longer tracked |
| IIPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,888 | $208,319 | 6.1% |
| ASO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,160 | $208,189 | 4.7% |
| ATEC | March 31, 2026 | 9,850 | $207,244 | -3.1% |
| DHT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,303 | $206,771 | 92.6% |
| PHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,262 | $206,677 | -56.4% |
| EPRT | June 30, 2025 | 6,296 | $206,551 | -19.8% |
| SLVM | June 30, 2025 | 3,075 | $206,240 | -34.3% |
| REAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,984 | $205,894 | -11.5% |
| OBDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,119 | $205,840 | -19.3% |
| VTOL | June 30, 2026 | 4,373 | $205,050 | -2.4% |
| AG | March 31, 2026 | 12,282 | $204,626 | -18.3% |
| QDEL | June 30, 2025 | 5,842 | $204,296 | -56.4% |
| ENOV | June 30, 2025 | 5,335 | $203,850 | -42.0% |
| NE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,207 | $203,815 | 46.8% |
| MCS | March 31, 2026 | 13,101 | $203,198 | 54.0% |
| SCHO | March 31, 2026 | 8,335 | $203,105 | -1.6% |
| APUE | March 31, 2026 | 4,865 | $202,725 | |
| COHU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,961 | $202,508 | 214.1% |
| HBM | March 31, 2026 | 10,200 | $202,472 | 28.9% |
| PJT | June 30, 2025 | 1,464 | $201,778 | -15.4% |
| BAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 752 | $200,322 | 34.2% |
| VRNS | June 30, 2026 | 9,329 | $200,295 | 17.0% |
| DRIV | June 30, 2025 | 9,462 | $200,027 | |
| FSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,354 | $199,375 | -27.0% |
| WDI | June 30, 2025 | 15,040 | $195,207 | -20.8% |
| VIV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,969 | $190,855 | 6.6% |
| MYGN | March 31, 2026 | 30,996 | $190,625 | -4.9% |
| SEM | June 30, 2025 | 11,354 | $189,615 | No longer tracked |
| REZI | June 30, 2025 | 10,696 | $189,320 | -14.2% |
| UUUU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,037 | $184,769 | No longer tracked |
| ANGI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,295 | $183,663 | -53.9% |
| SBH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,092 | $180,583 | 14.0% |
| VZLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,644 | $179,902 | No longer tracked |
| DLX | June 30, 2025 | 11,216 | $177,325 | 41.7% |
| GME | June 30, 2025 | 11,305 | $176,642 | 1.5% |
| LBRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,358 | $176,310 | 63.0% |
| SPIR | June 30, 2026 | 13,878 | $174,585 | -41.0% |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,337 | $174,256 | 32.4% |
| XPRO | March 31, 2026 | 12,627 | $168,571 | -6.8% |
| COLD | June 30, 2026 | 14,329 | $166,618 | -11.8% |
| UMH | June 30, 2026 | 11,489 | $165,791 | 1.8% |
| JHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,803 | $165,131 | -11.6% |
| RIOT | March 31, 2026 | 12,627 | $159,984 | 53.2% |
| NEO | June 30, 2026 | 21,126 | $156,755 | 13.1% |
| SITC | June 30, 2025 | 11,845 | $152,093 | -71.7% |
| VIA | June 30, 2026 | 10,001 | $150,015 | 70.0% |
| NPKI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,029 | $147,358 | 0.8% |
| ARLO | June 30, 2026 | 10,173 | $144,762 | -5.0% |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,866 | $144,097 | No longer tracked |
| ARI | June 30, 2025 | 14,825 | $142,148 | -35.4% |
| BITO | March 31, 2026 | 11,632 | $141,443 | |
| RKT | June 30, 2025 | 11,714 | $141,398 | -18.3% |
| MCW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,486 | $141,152 | No longer tracked |
| RDFN | June 30, 2025 | 20,562 | $138,392 | No longer tracked |
| MARA | June 30, 2025 | 12,354 | $135,890 | -30.0% |
| GNL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,394 | $133,283 | -5.3% |
| WSR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,748 | $131,985 | No longer tracked |
| IDE | June 30, 2025 | 12,289 | $131,365 | 4.8% |
| PAYO | June 30, 2025 | 17,826 | $130,306 | 4.4% |
| LBTYA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,338 | $129,934 | -18.0% |
| CLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,065 | $124,403 | -35.7% |
| OSUR | June 30, 2025 | 36,252 | $122,585 | 25.7% |
| BRFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,522 | $122,355 | No longer tracked |
| SOXS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,322 | $120,575 | |
| GTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,972 | $119,704 | -64.1% |
| ATHA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 372,196 | $112,403 | No longer tracked |
| SUZ | June 30, 2026 | 11,079 | $110,896 | 8.2% |
| CMU | June 30, 2026 | 30,929 | $110,726 | No longer tracked |
| SXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,504 | $110,192 | 39.4% |
| ULTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,667 | $107,578 | -30.4% |
| NAVI | June 30, 2026 | 13,039 | $106,658 | 4.9% |
| SUZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,165 | $105,057 | -10.6% |
| COMP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,970 | $104,150 | -12.1% |
| CSAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,412 | $103,080 | No longer tracked |
| HLMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,074 | $101,659 | -18.7% |
| ACH | June 30, 2025 | 11,130 | $100,504 | -94.9% |
| HLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,701 | $96,438 | No longer tracked |
| TPICQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 112,169 | $96,387 | No longer tracked |
| HLX | June 30, 2025 | 11,508 | $95,632 | No longer tracked |
| CIO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,676 | $95,183 | No longer tracked |
| GOGL | June 30, 2025 | 11,630 | $92,808 | No longer tracked |
| ECX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44,778 | $90,004 | -51.1% |
| UWMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,562 | $89,149 | -72.6% |
| RIOT | June 30, 2025 | 12,610 | $87,235 | 67.5% |
| PUMP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,548 | $86,712 | 0.2% |
| CXH | June 30, 2026 | 10,651 | $85,101 | No longer tracked |
| RIG | June 30, 2025 | 26,520 | $84,069 | 108.5% |
| CORZZ | June 30, 2025 | 11,401 | $81,860 | |
| MCW | March 31, 2026 | 14,627 | $81,326 | No longer tracked |
| NUAI | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $81,200 | -8.2% |
| LOT | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $80,000 | -65.9% |
| ELDN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,464 | $79,847 | -5.4% |
| HCAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,752 | $79,093 | -25.9% |
| NXE | June 30, 2025 | 16,474 | $73,968 | 35.9% |
| DCH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,247 | $73,605 | -8.7% |
| BDN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,405 | $72,579 | -5.8% |
| AHH | June 30, 2026 | 13,040 | $71,721 | No longer tracked |
| RNW | March 31, 2026 | 12,216 | $69,020 | 50.0% |
| MTLS | June 30, 2025 | 13,816 | $68,688 | 51.5% |
| TGB | June 30, 2026 | 10,548 | $68,036 | No longer tracked |
| RPD | June 30, 2026 | 12,043 | $66,357 | 51.5% |
| PAYO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,723 | $64,879 | 27.2% |
| PTON | June 30, 2025 | 12,300 | $64,628 | -29.8% |
| RC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,761 | $64,506 | -71.1% |
| MQ | June 30, 2025 | 15,484 | $63,794 | 183.9% |
| NABL | June 30, 2026 | 13,407 | $62,611 | 20.4% |
| MQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,857 | $62,605 | 248.4% |
| AREN | March 31, 2026 | 15,345 | $61,381 | No longer tracked |
| LU | March 31, 2026 | 23,677 | $60,613 | -46.0% |
| ACCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,467 | $58,951 | 9.5% |
| CERT | June 30, 2026 | 10,193 | $58,100 | 41.5% |
| UPLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,378 | $55,406 | 161.5% |
| TROX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,162 | $52,264 | -3.7% |
| JBLU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,170 | $50,036 | -11.4% |
| EGHT | March 31, 2026 | 24,211 | $47,695 | 30.7% |
| TLRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,513 | $45,867 | -58.1% |
| CVAC | June 30, 2025 | 16,155 | $45,577 | No longer tracked |
| ABUS | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $45,000 | -6.7% |
| ABCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,811 | $43,942 | 161.4% |
| CORZW | June 30, 2025 | 13,681 | $41,454 | |
| MRVI | June 30, 2025 | 18,608 | $41,123 | 225.7% |
| KOS | June 30, 2025 | 16,196 | $39,453 | 51.2% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,440 | $38,908 | -82.5% |
| SVC | June 30, 2025 | 13,290 | $34,688 | -45.7% |
| OSUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,437 | $33,502 | 55.8% |
| CMPS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,425 | $31,990 | 101.7% |
| OGEN | June 30, 2026 | 55,001 | $30,807 | No longer tracked |
| PACB | March 31, 2026 | 16,178 | $30,253 | 104.5% |
| CLVT | June 30, 2026 | 10,699 | $27,068 | -31.9% |
| FUBO | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $25,200 | -6.7% |
| PRME | June 30, 2025 | 11,250 | $22,388 | 41.7% |
| WOLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 54,255 | $21,636 | 11.3% |
| MGX | June 30, 2025 | 13,648 | $18,561 | -30.4% |
| LPSN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,664 | $18,470 | No longer tracked |
| OPAD | June 30, 2026 | 26,123 | $17,116 | No longer tracked |
| GERN | March 31, 2026 | 12,537 | $16,548 | -18.8% |
| IQ | June 30, 2026 | 12,174 | $16,435 | -2.9% |
| CRBU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,011 | $16,394 | -51.3% |
| LUCD | March 31, 2026 | 14,958 | $16,304 | -47.8% |
| LAB | March 31, 2026 | 12,158 | $15,562 | -21.5% |
| ALIT | June 30, 2026 | 24,855 | $14,483 | -19.1% |
| SONDQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,935 | $13,887 | No longer tracked |
| EDIT | June 30, 2025 | 10,530 | $12,215 | 24.1% |
| KRON | June 30, 2025 | 12,034 | $9,928 | No longer tracked |
| UP | June 30, 2026 | 10,641 | $5,496 | -61.3% |
| XFOR | June 30, 2025 | 12,637 | $2,987 | 45.8% |
| GRYP | June 30, 2025 | 12,000 | $2,040 | No longer tracked |
| UTFRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,976 | $2,026 | No longer tracked |
| RICK | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $500 | 14.5% |
| FARM | June 30, 2025 | 67,137 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| RRGB | June 30, 2025 | 22,692 | $0 | 44.4% |