Activest Wealth Management
Portfolio value QoQ: -9.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.87% Est. buys $21,033,334 · sells $177,715,135
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 77.1% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,339 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $116,573,584 | 22.52% | 156,104 | $5,123,292 | Down ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $64,370,365 | 12.43% | 87,414 | $754,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| RSP | $49,660,901 | 9.59% | 233,402 | $1,609,981 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $26,056,074 | 5.03% | 22,573 | $15,347,931 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $24,464,309 | 4.73% | 84,546 | $-5,132,749 | Down ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $16,701,437 | 3.23% | 83,470 | $-4,190,132 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVDE | $14,734,436 | 2.85% | 165,184 | $1,835,202 | Up ×5 | ||
| AMZN | $12,414,079 | 2.40% | 52,086 | $-4,309,567 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $12,281,167 | 2.37% | 34,365 | $-3,505,072 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVV | $10,177,310 | 1.97% | 13,590 | $1,343,657 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $9,907,246 | 1.91% | 17,588 | $-4,373,543 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAXJ | $9,896,684 | 1.91% | 82,935 | $2,210,538 | Up ×6 | ||
| MOAT | $9,319,994 | 1.80% | 89,652 | $-9,934,110 | Down ×2 | ||
| RSPT | $9,284,889 | 1.79% | 143,952 | $2,504,730 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 77926X320) | $7,258,987 | 1.40% | 98,294 | Up ×1 | |||
| AVEM | $5,340,732 | 1.03% | 55,350 | $141,342 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $5,098,092 | 0.98% | 14,429 | $319,928 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $4,546,313 | 0.88% | 10,809 | $-846,110 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $4,488,806 | 0.87% | 12,034 | $-2,086,969 | Down ×1 | ||
| DELL | $3,600,898 | 0.70% | 8,346 | $1,386,035 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFAT | $3,520,508 | 0.68% | 50,380 | $285,368 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $3,178,774 | 0.61% | 6,353 | $-714,391 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $3,085,602 | 0.60% | 2,573 | $657,961 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOO | $2,605,174 | 0.50% | 3,793 | $-11,305,440 | Down ×2 | ||
| KWEB | $2,218,383 | 0.43% | 90,657 | $-2,757,241 | Down ×1 | ||
| SOXX | $2,153,835 | 0.42% | 3,361 | $972,386 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLV | $2,112,844 | 0.41% | 13,317 | $-418,005 | Down ×1 | ||
| KBDC | $2,017,829 | 0.39% | 149,137 | $-1,370,550 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLF | $1,960,083 | 0.38% | 36,562 | $-1,414,799 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBIT | $1,769,531 | 0.34% | 53,155 | $-798,862 | Down ×2 | ||
| GLD | $1,557,142 | 0.30% | 4,227 | $-430,936 | Down ×1 | ||
| YPF | $1,514,990 | 0.29% | 33,318 | $-685,472 | Down ×4 | ||
| ALL | $1,510,205 | 0.29% | 6,347 | $97,805 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLK | $1,392,871 | 0.27% | 7,311 | $573,570 | Up ×4 | ||
| MSDL | $1,344,812 | 0.26% | 88,943 | $-1,513,116 | Down ×1 | ||
| USFR | $1,310,491 | 0.25% | 26,028 | $-2,878,244 | Down ×6 | ||
| SNX | $1,217,920 | 0.24% | 4,556 | $446,798 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLE | $1,199,062 | 0.23% | 22,577 | $-1,656,721 | Down ×1 | ||
| ACWI | $1,154,481 | 0.22% | 7,355 | $-438,712 | Down ×4 | ||
| XLI | $1,139,353 | 0.22% | 6,151 | $97,682 | Down ×2 | ||
| HYG | $1,134,789 | 0.22% | 14,190 | $250,349 | Up ×2 | ||
| ARGT | $1,064,357 | 0.21% | 11,658 | $-2,157,404 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMLP | $1,056,902 | 0.20% | 20,384 | $-1,173,883 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNH | $1,000,515 | 0.19% | 2,407 | $-42,427 | Down ×2 | ||
| RPV | $988,889 | 0.19% | 8,688 | $-570,863 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWF | $969,521 | 0.19% | 7,808 | $-1,145,120 | Up ×1 | ||
| AGG | $937,631 | 0.18% | 9,473 | $875,159 | Up ×5 | ||
| JPM | $894,149 | 0.17% | 2,732 | $-1,043,726 | Down ×1 | ||
| GBIL | $859,305 | 0.17% | 8,579 | $7,205 | Up ×3 | ||
| MTUM | $858,789 | 0.17% | 2,505 | $257,614 | |||
| OPEN | $809,655 | 0.16% | 175,250 | $325,509 | Up ×3 | ||
| AVGO | $796,510 | 0.15% | 2,109 | $-1,123,835 | Down ×1 | ||
| GGAL | $795,595 | 0.15% | 15,902 | $-634,297 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $775,515 | 0.15% | 1,335 | $20,959 | Down ×1 | ||
| MAGS | $745,631 | 0.14% | 11,596 | $72,071 | Down ×1 | ||
| BBAR | $731,438 | 0.14% | 37,299 | $-164,497 | Down ×1 | ||
| TIP | $718,080 | 0.14% | 6,562 | Up ×1 | |||
| VRP | $716,796 | 0.14% | 29,486 | $11,041 | Up ×1 | ||
| UBER | $672,964 | 0.13% | 9,326 | $-100,640 | Down ×1 | ||
| LOMA | $660,524 | 0.13% | 57,688 | $-332,694 | Down ×5 | ||
| CIFR | $645,820 | 0.12% | 26,360 | $363,002 | Up ×1 | ||
| HYT | $640,545 | 0.12% | 74,830 | $-977,471 | Down ×1 | ||
| VGK | $626,688 | 0.12% | 7,078 | Up ×1 | |||
| PREF | $614,555 | 0.12% | 32,243 | $108,044 | Up ×1 | ||
| SLV | $596,886 | 0.12% | 11,163 | $-341,053 | Down ×1 | ||
| EMB | $595,202 | 0.11% | 6,172 | $36,214 | Up ×6 | ||
| DIA | $587,649 | 0.11% | 1,125 | $32,170 | Down ×2 | ||
| EWJ | $553,152 | 0.11% | 5,931 | $354,200 | Up ×1 | ||
| CEMB | $535,397 | 0.10% | 11,728 | $5,084 | Up ×2 | ||
| LQD | $514,336 | 0.10% | 4,716 | $435,697 | Up ×1 | ||
| IREN | $501,475 | 0.10% | 10,966 | $244,546 | Up ×1 | ||
| APLD | $484,900 | 0.09% | 13,000 | $342,460 | Up ×2 | ||
| FBTC | $482,450 | 0.09% | 9,451 | $-1,158,520 | Down ×1 | ||
| GEV | $466,419 | 0.09% | 397 | $182,726 | Up ×1 | ||
| SGOV | $463,082 | 0.09% | 4,600 | $-50,284 | Down ×2 | ||
| PFFD | $429,790 | 0.08% | 22,996 | $7,893 | Up ×1 | ||
| SHLD | $414,635 | 0.08% | 6,944 | $-72,487 | Up ×1 | ||
| JEPI | $407,729 | 0.08% | 7,219 | $-372,065 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRWV | $398,558 | 0.08% | 4,004 | $160,260 | Up ×3 | ||
| COPX | $394,213 | 0.08% | 5,122 | $-144,286 | Down ×1 | ||
| HPS | $393,403 | 0.08% | 27,057 | $-440,899 | Down ×3 | ||
| COIN | $384,041 | 0.07% | 2,627 | $-276,159 | Down ×1 | ||
| VUG | $367,852 | 0.07% | 4,270 | $45,265 | Up ×1 | ||
| PANW | $352,956 | 0.07% | 1,035 | $-82,260 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWM | $342,909 | 0.07% | 1,141 | $42,232 | Down ×4 | ||
| WMT | $339,780 | 0.07% | 3,000 | $-279,847 | Down ×2 | ||
| VGT | $325,298 | 0.06% | 2,722 | $-202,792 | Up ×2 | ||
| INTC | $325,059 | 0.06% | 2,328 | $66,666 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMJB | $323,930 | 0.06% | 9,392 | Up ×1 | |||
| VWO | $319,221 | 0.06% | 5,348 | $98,709 | Up ×1 | ||
| GS | $304,422 | 0.06% | 301 | $-161,814 | Down ×2 | ||
| VTEB | $303,480 | 0.06% | 6,000 | $-1,298 | Down ×1 | ||
| ARCC | $302,359 | 0.06% | 16,317 | $-379,777 | Down ×1 | ||
| SNDK | $297,859 | 0.06% | 131 | $117,467 | Down ×1 | ||
| OTF | $297,428 | 0.06% | 28,737 | $-199,399 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $296,898 | 0.06% | 622 | $-532,272 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEUS | $293,520 | 0.06% | 4,241 | Up ×1 | |||
| COST | $293,352 | 0.06% | 314 | $-192,712 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEMG | $292,342 | 0.06% | 3,529 | $276,369 | Up ×2 | ||
| DSL | $292,108 | 0.06% | 26,411 | $-1,152,313 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| AVDE | $14,734,436 | 2.85% | up ×5 |
| AAXJ | $9,896,684 | 1.91% | up ×6 |
| XLK | $1,392,871 | 0.27% | up ×4 |
| AGG | $937,631 | 0.18% | up ×5 |
| GBIL | $859,305 | 0.17% | up ×3 |
| OPEN | $809,655 | 0.16% | up ×3 |
| EMB | $595,202 | 0.11% | up ×6 |
| CRWV | $398,558 | 0.08% | up ×3 |
| DAL | $254,776 | 0.05% | up ×3 |
| SPSB | $236,668 | 0.05% | up ×6 |
| VCSH | $236,647 | 0.05% | up ×6 |
| ACWX | $173,381 | 0.03% | up ×3 |
| SCCO | $167,115 | 0.03% | up ×3 |
| FNDX | $131,345 | 0.03% | up ×3 |
| PLD | $99,498 | 0.02% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 77926X320) | $7,258,987 | 98,294 | 1.40% |
| TIP | $718,080 | 6,562 | 0.14% |
| VGK | $626,688 | 7,078 | 0.12% |
| AMJB | $323,930 | 9,392 | 0.06% |
| IEUS | $293,520 | 4,241 | 0.06% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $280,210 | 1,640 | 0.05% |
| CRDO | $143,046 | 526 | 0.03% |
| OBDC | $141,169 | 12,987 | 0.03% |
| SLNH | $112,050 | 83,000 | 0.02% |
| IEF | $93,624 | 990 | 0.02% |
| QQQM | $89,180 | 294 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 09940T100) | $81,501 | 2,100 | 0.02% |
| KBA | $73,637 | 2,140 | 0.01% |
| DGRW | $69,002 | 722 | 0.01% |
| IYG | $66,948 | 740 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MU | Trimmed | -9K | +$15.3M |
| MOAT | Trimmed | -109K | -$9.9M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -32K | -$5.1M |
| SPY | Trimmed | -15K | +$5.1M |
| META | Trimmed | -7K | -$4.4M |
| AMZN | Trimmed | -28K | -$4.3M |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -36K | -$4.2M |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -21K | -$3.5M |
| USFR | Trimmed | -57K | -$2.9M |
| KWEB | Trimmed | -84K | -$2.8M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ONEQ | June 30, 2025 | 31,054 | $2,113,659 | |
| SCHX | June 30, 2025 | 65,658 | $1,449,739 | 24.3% |
| DYNF | March 31, 2026 | 19,310 | $1,174,241 | |
| VIS | June 30, 2026 | 3,299 | $1,029,892 | |
| IVW | June 30, 2026 | 6,950 | $786,115 | 4.2% |
| VOOG | June 30, 2026 | 1,800 | $733,948 | |
| OEF | March 31, 2026 | 2,120 | $727,096 | |
| BRK-A | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $718,140 | No longer tracked |
| GHY | June 30, 2026 | 59,241 | $690,158 | -10.2% |
| IEUR | June 30, 2026 | 8,649 | $607,765 | |
| JPIE | June 30, 2026 | 10,771 | $496,220 | |
| SMCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,184 | $344,390 | 49.3% |
| DSU | March 31, 2026 | 32,814 | $334,047 | -6.9% |
| JBBB | June 30, 2026 | 6,867 | $320,037 | |
| IXN | June 30, 2026 | 2,944 | $294,312 | 3.1% |
| ROOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $268,530 | -36.0% |
| FLNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,185 | $250,398 | -61.5% |
| MBB | June 30, 2026 | 2,624 | $249,149 | |
| EWC | June 30, 2026 | 4,476 | $245,240 | |
| CX | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $228,800 | -20.6% |
| VHT | June 30, 2026 | 802 | $218,409 | |
| FLY | June 30, 2026 | 7,016 | $199,746 | -20.7% |
| BETR | June 30, 2026 | 5,405 | $192,526 | -57.1% |
| IYK | March 31, 2026 | 2,850 | $190,722 | 2.5% |
| BEP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,284 | $162,067 | 5.1% |
| ISD | June 30, 2026 | 12,111 | $159,381 | -10.4% |
| PTA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,451 | $152,083 | -10.2% |
| VCR | June 30, 2026 | 401 | $143,971 | |
| EA | March 31, 2026 | 702 | $143,539 | No longer tracked |
| IXJ | June 30, 2026 | 1,512 | $141,432 | 5.6% |
| EUSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,320 | $135,920 | |
| ROOT | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $132,510 | -17.3% |
| FTSL | June 30, 2026 | 2,600 | $116,480 | |
| JBBB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,400 | $115,608 | |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 4,286 | $110,929 | -9.8% |
| EUAD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,284 | $107,279 | |
| NU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,285 | $100,623 | -19.8% |
| GOVT | March 31, 2026 | 4,335 | $99,805 | |
| NBXG | June 30, 2026 | 7,500 | $96,525 | -3.4% |
| KTOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,040 | $95,025 | -43.3% |
| CGBD | June 30, 2026 | 8,125 | $88,888 | 1.1% |
| INFY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,413 | $88,070 | -38.0% |
| ICE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 492 | $82,907 | -7.3% |
| BLOK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,200 | $80,448 | |
| MFM | June 30, 2026 | 14,816 | $79,858 | -13.0% |
| VIOO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 674 | $74,509 | |
| RR | June 30, 2026 | 35,000 | $73,150 | -20.4% |
| EXG | June 30, 2026 | 8,158 | $70,648 | -4.0% |
| IDV | June 30, 2026 | 1,659 | $70,607 | |
| IWB | June 30, 2026 | 195 | $69,529 | |
| ROBT | March 31, 2026 | 1,300 | $67,426 | |
| ARM | June 30, 2026 | 440 | $66,638 | -13.3% |
| SHY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 800 | $66,368 | |
| QBTS | June 30, 2026 | 4,475 | $64,571 | No longer tracked |
| JPST | June 30, 2025 | 1,197 | $60,604 | |
| EFG | June 30, 2026 | 536 | $59,694 | |
| IWO | June 30, 2026 | 185 | $58,206 | |
| SYFI | June 30, 2026 | 1,570 | $55,766 | |
| ENB | June 30, 2026 | 1,023 | $55,385 | -15.2% |
| QYLD | June 30, 2026 | 2,939 | $50,404 | |
| RCAT | June 30, 2026 | 3,750 | $49,088 | -39.9% |
| USO | June 30, 2026 | 380 | $48,351 | 38.5% |
| SANA | June 30, 2026 | 16,300 | $46,944 | -17.2% |
| IPAC | June 30, 2026 | 601 | $45,983 | |
| ETY | June 30, 2026 | 3,325 | $45,852 | -2.5% |
| MTN | March 31, 2026 | 344 | $45,683 | 10.0% |
| VTHR | June 30, 2026 | 155 | $44,574 | |
| ACP | June 30, 2026 | 8,580 | $43,758 | -14.2% |
| PMO | June 30, 2026 | 4,150 | $42,745 | -12.6% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 184 | $41,682 | -4.4% |
| BEAT | June 30, 2026 | 34,160 | $41,675 | -42.1% |
| TM | June 30, 2026 | 202 | $41,630 | 7.8% |
| SOLZ | June 30, 2026 | 4,884 | $40,827 | |
| PMM | June 30, 2026 | 6,600 | $40,590 | -13.6% |
| EPP | June 30, 2026 | 735 | $39,083 | |
| XYLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 992 | $38,946 | |
| GNW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,838 | $37,640 | 7.3% |
| KIE | March 31, 2026 | 612 | $36,812 | 7.7% |
| GRAB | June 30, 2026 | 9,850 | $36,051 | -18.3% |
| PDD | June 30, 2026 | 350 | $35,763 | -1.2% |
| DLY | June 30, 2026 | 2,500 | $34,800 | -4.5% |
| DAX | June 30, 2026 | 798 | $33,644 | |
| ENPH | March 31, 2026 | 1,042 | $33,407 | -11.5% |
| BITF | June 30, 2026 | 16,600 | $32,522 | No longer tracked |
| VOD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $31,980 | 45.0% |
| HYD | June 30, 2026 | 624 | $31,302 | -6.7% |
| WGS | March 31, 2026 | 240 | $31,214 | 13.8% |
| TT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 68 | $28,693 | 19.2% |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 158 | $28,103 | No longer tracked |
| T | March 31, 2026 | 1,120 | $27,819 | -16.2% |
| SE | June 30, 2026 | 335 | $27,741 | -0.7% |
| IWV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 73 | $27,663 | |
| WELL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 147 | $26,187 | 22.7% |
| URA | June 30, 2026 | 529 | $25,619 | |
| MFIC | June 30, 2026 | 2,266 | $25,470 | -14.5% |
| PINS | March 31, 2026 | 971 | $25,139 | 5.0% |
| HII | June 30, 2026 | 66 | $25,073 | -4.1% |
| HBAN | March 31, 2026 | 1,443 | $25,036 | -2.0% |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 796 | $24,071 | No longer tracked |
| SPAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 915 | $23,653 | |
| DEFT | June 30, 2026 | 41,500 | $23,528 | 3.1% |
| FSK | June 30, 2026 | 2,300 | $23,414 | 4.5% |
| DASH | March 31, 2026 | 99 | $22,422 | 26.0% |
| PAA | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $22,330 | 6.7% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2026 | 545 | $21,825 | 1.6% |
| TELFY | March 31, 2026 | 5,314 | $21,522 | No longer tracked |
| XRPI | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $21,140 | |
| ICE | June 30, 2026 | 133 | $20,965 | 22.0% |
| PWR | March 31, 2026 | 49 | $20,681 | 23.2% |
| INDA | June 30, 2026 | 438 | $20,516 | |
| PRAX | March 31, 2026 | 68 | $19,951 | -8.3% |
| SHW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57 | $19,737 | -1.4% |
| SLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 570 | $19,591 | 27.0% |
| NTRA | March 31, 2026 | 85 | $19,468 | 105.2% |
| TLRY | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $19,410 | -19.6% |
| WCN | June 30, 2026 | 108 | $17,544 | -7.7% |
| PHT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,100 | $16,989 | No longer tracked |
| CTAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 82 | $16,831 | 2.6% |
| HASI | June 30, 2026 | 450 | $16,538 | -7.1% |
| EXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 359 | $16,159 | -6.6% |
| TDG | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $15,958 | -5.9% |
| EWZ | June 30, 2026 | 412 | $15,830 | |
| LYFT | March 31, 2026 | 804 | $15,573 | 16.2% |
| SITE | June 30, 2026 | 116 | $15,441 | -21.7% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,336 | $15,337 | No longer tracked |
| TEL | June 30, 2025 | 107 | $15,121 | 30.6% |
| WDAY | June 30, 2025 | 64 | $14,946 | -22.4% |
| LPX | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $14,550 | -17.2% |
| STRK | June 30, 2026 | 205 | $14,494 | 29.6% |
| AMGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $14,110 | 23.1% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,500 | $13,715 | -82.6% |
| AJG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43 | $13,319 | -12.6% |
| BTA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,383 | $13,249 | |
| MUA | June 30, 2026 | 1,222 | $12,965 | -13.4% |
| CL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 162 | $12,950 | 6.6% |
| NOK | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $12,940 | 31.8% |
| TRU | June 30, 2026 | 185 | $12,800 | -12.1% |
| CMCSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 407 | $12,788 | -23.0% |
| DUOL | March 31, 2026 | 72 | $12,636 | 46.4% |
| MDLZ | March 31, 2026 | 233 | $12,542 | 1.0% |
| BKKT | June 30, 2026 | 1,700 | $12,512 | -0.8% |
| VMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40 | $12,305 | -14.8% |
| APD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45 | $12,272 | 12.4% |
| VDC | June 30, 2025 | 56 | $12,254 | |
| HXL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 193 | $12,101 | 16.9% |
| TOST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 326 | $11,902 | -16.1% |
| PALL | June 30, 2026 | 88 | $11,854 | -3.8% |
| DJIA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 531 | $11,595 | |
| VICI | June 30, 2026 | 423 | $11,556 | -14.7% |
| AXON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16 | $11,482 | -27.2% |
| PSA | March 31, 2026 | 44 | $11,418 | 4.8% |
| AMRZ | June 30, 2026 | 202 | $11,316 | -30.1% |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 297 | $11,307 | No longer tracked |
| VXRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $11,300 | No longer tracked |
| D | Dec. 31, 2025 | 181 | $11,072 | 4.6% |
| CDP | June 30, 2026 | 359 | $10,985 | -7.7% |
| MNST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 158 | $10,635 | 12.0% |
| FFIV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32 | $10,342 | 77.9% |
| IDXX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16 | $10,222 | -23.4% |
| OKLO | June 30, 2026 | 205 | $10,166 | -31.5% |
| APA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 415 | $10,084 | 78.6% |
| IIM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 800 | $10,040 | -11.4% |
| STAG | June 30, 2026 | 276 | $9,953 | -5.3% |
| DVAX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,001 | $9,940 | No longer tracked |
| CRUS | June 30, 2026 | 68 | $9,811 | -18.4% |
| IIM | June 30, 2026 | 800 | $9,728 | -14.2% |
| LUV | June 30, 2025 | 287 | $9,637 | 30.9% |
| PBW | June 30, 2026 | 300 | $9,474 | -23.0% |
| MUE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 940 | $9,456 | No longer tracked |
| FICO | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $9,221 | -63.8% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 54 | $9,218 | No longer tracked |
| MPWR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $9,206 | 58.8% |
| MHI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $9,160 | No longer tracked |
| TWLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 91 | $9,108 | 107.1% |
| MHD | June 30, 2026 | 802 | $9,047 | -13.2% |
| DSM | June 30, 2026 | 1,500 | $9,015 | -15.8% |
| FCN | June 30, 2026 | 51 | $9,015 | -8.5% |
| RS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32 | $8,987 | 38.6% |
| EXPD | June 30, 2025 | 74 | $8,899 | 68.5% |
| DSM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,500 | $8,880 | -16.0% |
| YUM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58 | $8,816 | -10.0% |
| UNP | March 31, 2026 | 38 | $8,790 | 14.7% |
| RSG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38 | $8,720 | -1.1% |
| PSEC | June 30, 2026 | 3,300 | $8,613 | -13.4% |
| CDW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53 | $8,442 | -2.1% |
| MSTX | March 31, 2026 | 2,183 | $8,406 | |
| ALLY | June 30, 2025 | 229 | $8,352 | -2.7% |
| XYZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 115 | $8,311 | 14.2% |
| W | March 31, 2026 | 81 | $8,133 | 34.6% |
| XYL | June 30, 2025 | 68 | $8,123 | -21.3% |
| XEL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $8,065 | -3.3% |
| PTC | June 30, 2025 | 52 | $8,057 | -16.4% |
| CCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 82 | $7,879 | -25.2% |
| JBHT | June 30, 2025 | 52 | $7,693 | 63.1% |
| NEU | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $7,560 | 44.2% |
| PCG | June 30, 2025 | 430 | $7,387 | -11.6% |
| VICI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 224 | $7,305 | -19.5% |
| STLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51 | $7,111 | 36.9% |
| HLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27 | $7,005 | 11.2% |
| TFC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 162 | $6,964 | 1.6% |
| STT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60 | $6,961 | 36.4% |
| HSY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37 | $6,921 | -12.0% |
| TRIP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 520 | $6,786 | -47.7% |
| CRH | June 30, 2025 | 77 | $6,774 | -10.7% |
| ELF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51 | $6,756 | 37.7% |
| BRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 72 | $6,753 | -24.8% |
| DLO | June 30, 2026 | 520 | $6,744 | 5.8% |
| NUE | June 30, 2025 | 55 | $6,619 | 85.6% |
| NVR | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $6,590 | -12.0% |
| AYI | March 31, 2026 | 18 | $6,481 | 10.2% |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 92 | $6,363 | No longer tracked |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 96 | $6,234 | No longer tracked |
| MTSI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $6,225 | 87.8% |
| ACM | June 30, 2026 | 72 | $6,107 | -14.5% |
| HWC | June 30, 2026 | 96 | $6,105 | -2.2% |
| COR | March 31, 2026 | 18 | $6,080 | -1.6% |
| LSPD | June 30, 2026 | 680 | $6,071 | -6.4% |
| PH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $6,065 | 10.6% |
| NIO | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $6,030 | -33.4% |
| ULTA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11 | $6,014 | -10.1% |
| MAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23 | $5,990 | 15.7% |
| HIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,333 | $5,799 | -14.9% |
| ZBRA | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $5,585 | 79.8% |
| WMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 88 | $5,575 | 17.4% |
| EMR | March 31, 2026 | 42 | $5,574 | 23.3% |
| J | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37 | $5,545 | 4.2% |
| RLI | March 31, 2026 | 86 | $5,502 | -1.9% |
| MTDR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 121 | $5,423 | 26.1% |
| CDNS | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $5,314 | 26.4% |
| HIX | June 30, 2026 | 1,333 | $5,305 | -10.6% |
| CHE | June 30, 2026 | 14 | $5,288 | 9.0% |
| SOLV | March 31, 2026 | 66 | $5,230 | 34.5% |
| NDSN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23 | $5,220 | 38.7% |
| ADM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 87 | $5,197 | 39.9% |
| DLTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 55 | $5,190 | -8.8% |
| GTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 469 | $5,117 | -63.5% |
| BIDU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 58 | $4,974 | -36.0% |
| PKG | March 31, 2026 | 24 | $4,950 | 7.7% |
| PPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47 | $4,940 | 2.6% |
| CBOE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20 | $4,905 | |
| TKO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24 | $4,847 | -16.0% |
| ETH | June 30, 2026 | 244 | $4,846 | 69.4% |
| MNDY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $4,842 | -46.6% |
| RITM | March 31, 2026 | 441 | $4,807 | -8.1% |
| GEHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 63 | $4,731 | -21.6% |
| MSTU | June 30, 2026 | 1,109 | $4,713 | 164.4% |
| NDMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 450 | $4,676 | -11.3% |
| NLY | June 30, 2025 | 230 | $4,671 | -1.7% |
| CIBR | June 30, 2026 | 74 | $4,658 | |
| ESAB | June 30, 2026 | 48 | $4,640 | -29.1% |
| NDMO | June 30, 2026 | 450 | $4,631 | -14.1% |
| VLTO | June 30, 2025 | 47 | $4,580 | -6.2% |
| MUB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42 | $4,472 | |
| BITO | June 30, 2026 | 96 | $4,457 | |
| CIK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,500 | $4,395 | No longer tracked |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 102 | $4,370 | No longer tracked |
| TPG | March 31, 2026 | 68 | $4,341 | 10.3% |
| SHC | June 30, 2026 | 302 | $4,331 | 2.6% |
| NVG | June 30, 2026 | 350 | $4,316 | -16.3% |
| NVG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 350 | $4,302 | -15.4% |
| ONCY | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $4,244 | -33.6% |
| AVTR | June 30, 2025 | 261 | $4,231 | 14.0% |
| MTD | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $4,183 | 17.8% |
| TECH | June 30, 2025 | 71 | $4,163 | 40.7% |
| EXLS | June 30, 2026 | 136 | $4,141 | 38.2% |
| TSCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 72 | $4,095 | -37.8% |
| FDS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9 | $4,026 | -7.2% |
| BRKR | June 30, 2025 | 96 | $4,007 | 53.5% |
| LPLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $3,992 | -11.4% |
| NOC | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $3,991 | -29.9% |
| NRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24 | $3,887 | -40.2% |
| SUI | March 31, 2026 | 31 | $3,841 | -12.1% |
| CIK | June 30, 2026 | 1,500 | $3,840 | No longer tracked |
| REXR | June 30, 2026 | 117 | $3,829 | 9.5% |
| CACI | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $3,807 | 32.8% |
| AVY | June 30, 2026 | 22 | $3,799 | 4.6% |
| STZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28 | $3,771 | -18.2% |
| LH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13 | $3,732 | 23.0% |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 74 | $3,704 | No longer tracked |
| KEX | March 31, 2026 | 33 | $3,636 | 3.8% |
| TMQ | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $3,590 | No longer tracked |
| MHN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 350 | $3,577 | No longer tracked |
| AZN | June 30, 2026 | 18 | $3,550 | -17.3% |
| PNR | March 31, 2026 | 34 | $3,541 | -39.1% |
| ASPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 480 | $3,533 | -69.8% |
| CF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39 | $3,498 | 48.7% |
| PPLT | June 30, 2025 | 38 | $3,472 | 25.6% |
| MYN | June 30, 2026 | 360 | $3,456 | -11.8% |
| FAS | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $3,367 | |
| VGSH | June 30, 2026 | 57 | $3,337 | |
| BBJP | June 30, 2026 | 48 | $3,308 | |
| KOLD | June 30, 2026 | 232 | $3,286 | 22.5% |
| AFG | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $3,144 | 8.9% |
| ZION | June 30, 2025 | 63 | $3,141 | 21.6% |
| UHAL | June 30, 2025 | 48 | $3,137 | 2.2% |
| WDAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13 | $3,129 | -13.3% |
| AME | March 31, 2026 | 15 | $3,080 | 17.5% |
| PK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 278 | $3,080 | 48.5% |
| HOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 110 | $3,069 | 19.8% |
| LOPE | June 30, 2026 | 18 | $3,061 | 8.9% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $3,047 | No longer tracked |
| FICO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $2,993 | -60.9% |
| VNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 71 | $2,980 | -14.8% |
| BURL | June 30, 2025 | 12 | $2,860 | 18.4% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $2,810 | No longer tracked |
| SLM | June 30, 2025 | 95 | $2,790 | -30.6% |
| MTB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $2,767 | 8.8% |
| ATO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16 | $2,732 | -6.2% |
| M | June 30, 2025 | 216 | $2,713 | 94.9% |
| ALLE | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $2,707 | 6.1% |
| CSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $2,632 | 3.0% |
| GXO | June 30, 2025 | 66 | $2,579 | -4.4% |
| CAVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42 | $2,537 | -7.3% |
| IONS | March 31, 2026 | 32 | $2,532 | -42.0% |
| VNT | June 30, 2026 | 71 | $2,518 | 9.2% |
| UWMC | March 31, 2026 | 571 | $2,501 | -65.2% |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 92 | $2,492 | No longer tracked |
| SNV | June 30, 2025 | 53 | $2,477 | No longer tracked |
| OKE | March 31, 2026 | 32 | $2,367 | -2.8% |
| CMA | June 30, 2025 | 40 | $2,362 | No longer tracked |
| VAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35 | $2,330 | 80.6% |
| ALAB | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $2,329 | 219.6% |
| RH | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $2,329 | -13.8% |
| CG | June 30, 2026 | 48 | $2,323 | -5.4% |
| CWEN | June 30, 2026 | 59 | $2,318 | -14.2% |
| PR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 181 | $2,317 | 57.7% |
| CHD | June 30, 2025 | 21 | $2,312 | -1.9% |
| LEN | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $2,296 | -27.8% |
| HIMS | June 30, 2026 | 110 | $2,284 | -16.4% |
| BBCA | June 30, 2026 | 24 | $2,257 | |
| CLS | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $2,253 | 6.2% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $2,230 | No longer tracked |
| VGIT | June 30, 2026 | 37 | $2,203 | |
| WYNN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17 | $2,181 | -36.9% |
| OZK | June 30, 2025 | 50 | $2,173 | -0.8% |
| FOXA | June 30, 2026 | 37 | $2,161 | 19.4% |
| FCNCA | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $2,146 | 10.0% |
| ETR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23 | $2,143 | 9.2% |
| AWI | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $2,142 | 1.7% |
| GBCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44 | $2,141 | -0.3% |
| SSB | June 30, 2025 | 23 | $2,135 | 10.7% |
| FHN | June 30, 2025 | 109 | $2,117 | 10.5% |
| EPAM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $2,111 | -47.1% |
| LSTR | June 30, 2025 | 14 | $2,103 | 24.8% |
| ROL | March 31, 2026 | 35 | $2,101 | -43.5% |
| ELAN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 104 | $2,095 | -2.2% |
| DGX | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $2,082 | 19.1% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15 | $2,078 | No longer tracked |
| ZD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 68 | $2,058 | 44.9% |
| QTUM | June 30, 2026 | 19 | $2,057 | |
| TDY | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $2,043 | 2.0% |
| ESLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $2,042 | 20.5% |
| BTCI | June 30, 2026 | 62 | $2,020 | |
| TRGP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $2,010 | 52.7% |
| ARWR | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $1,992 | 2.4% |
| UI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $1,982 | 12.1% |
| BBAX | June 30, 2026 | 32 | $1,903 | |
| CGNX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42 | $1,903 | 80.6% |
| BBEU | June 30, 2026 | 26 | $1,883 | |
| PAG | June 30, 2025 | 13 | $1,872 | 18.8% |
| CHRW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $1,854 | -1.9% |
| OIA | June 30, 2026 | 300 | $1,842 | -9.8% |
| ARE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22 | $1,833 | -3.2% |
| OIA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300 | $1,809 | -6.8% |
| FERG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $1,797 | 0.3% |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 73 | $1,785 | No longer tracked |
| AMCR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 217 | $1,775 | 0.4% |
| SYF | June 30, 2025 | 33 | $1,747 | 7.5% |
| UHS | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $1,744 | -1.8% |
| U | March 31, 2026 | 39 | $1,723 | 98.8% |
| FANG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $1,717 | 22.9% |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43 | $1,717 | No longer tracked |
| BIO | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $1,705 | 53.0% |
| IAC | June 30, 2025 | 37 | $1,700 | No longer tracked |
| SGI | June 30, 2026 | 23 | $1,700 | -21.0% |
| CVNA | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $1,688 | -79.7% |
| ALB | June 30, 2025 | 23 | $1,656 | 66.9% |
| THG | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $1,645 | 26.6% |
| TSVT | June 30, 2025 | 333 | $1,645 | No longer tracked |
| NPCE | June 30, 2026 | 125 | $1,644 | -20.1% |
| SJM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15 | $1,629 | 19.8% |
| NIO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 212 | $1,615 | -33.9% |
| TEL | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $1,593 | 5.4% |
| LAMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13 | $1,591 | 13.9% |
| PHM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $1,586 | -1.3% |
| ACHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 64 | $1,585 | 97.7% |
| LSCC | June 30, 2025 | 30 | $1,574 | 173.5% |
| FN | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $1,565 | -17.5% |
| BTC | June 30, 2026 | 52 | $1,559 | 43.5% |
| ITT | June 30, 2025 | 12 | $1,550 | 31.5% |
| CACC | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $1,549 | 3.5% |
| HUM | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $1,537 | 124.0% |
| WRB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20 | $1,532 | -1.6% |
| WSO | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $1,525 | -32.6% |
| WLK | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $1,500 | -16.4% |
| EXE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $1,496 | -22.5% |
| CPB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47 | $1,484 | -29.6% |
| CLH | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $1,434 | 6.6% |
| GSSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19 | $1,423 | |
| DTE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $1,414 | -3.5% |
| CNH | June 30, 2025 | 114 | $1,400 | 3.9% |
| OLED | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $1,395 | -48.0% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17 | $1,394 | No longer tracked |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49 | $1,368 | No longer tracked |
| ZBH | June 30, 2025 | 12 | $1,358 | -3.2% |
| NUE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $1,354 | 47.4% |
| KEYS | June 30, 2025 | 9 | $1,348 | 134.7% |
| PBF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44 | $1,327 | 197.9% |
| VLY | June 30, 2025 | 149 | $1,325 | 43.6% |
| LECO | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $1,324 | 32.3% |
| PVAL | June 30, 2026 | 28 | $1,299 | |
| PNFP | June 30, 2025 | 12 | $1,272 | -13.0% |
| KRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30 | $1,268 | -10.0% |
| CINF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $1,265 | -0.8% |
| PARAA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55 | $1,262 | No longer tracked |
| BIIB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $1,261 | 24.9% |
| ERIE | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $1,257 | -36.2% |
| FUTY | June 30, 2026 | 21 | $1,251 | |
| FTRE | June 30, 2026 | 132 | $1,243 | 14.9% |
| NLY | March 31, 2026 | 55 | $1,230 | -12.5% |
| GMUB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24 | $1,221 | |
| DDD | June 30, 2026 | 644 | $1,211 | 25.2% |
| VDE | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $1,211 | |
| IP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26 | $1,206 | -18.8% |
| ATKR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17 | $1,199 | 50.8% |
| TW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $1,171 | -7.9% |
| DD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15 | $1,169 | 223.3% |
| LAZ | June 30, 2025 | 27 | $1,169 | -24.8% |
| CLH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $1,161 | 35.8% |
| MOH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $1,148 | 9.2% |
| RGEN | June 30, 2025 | 9 | $1,145 | 46.1% |
| CRBG | June 30, 2025 | 36 | $1,137 | -4.1% |
| HPQ | June 30, 2025 | 41 | $1,135 | 31.3% |
| GEMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27 | $1,133 | |
| CORT | March 31, 2026 | 32 | $1,114 | 188.3% |
| APPF | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $1,100 | -11.9% |
| GTIP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22 | $1,098 | |
| CHKEL | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $1,096 | No longer tracked |
| TPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $1,056 | 9.3% |
| CNA | March 31, 2026 | 22 | $1,050 | 0.9% |
| TENB | June 30, 2025 | 30 | $1,049 | 9.1% |
| PII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18 | $1,046 | -15.1% |
| KHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40 | $1,042 | -8.5% |
| RIVN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 74 | $1,017 | -2.6% |
| WTFC | June 30, 2025 | 9 | $1,012 | 17.0% |
| SNA | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $1,011 | 18.5% |
| GEN | March 31, 2026 | 37 | $1,006 | 16.8% |
| GTES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40 | $993 | 28.8% |
| RXO | June 30, 2025 | 52 | $993 | 48.7% |
| ZBH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $985 | -1.8% |
| CNP | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $959 | -12.4% |
| ASRT | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $953 | No longer tracked |
| GSJY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21 | $947 | |
| TIGO | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $942 | 17.9% |
| MUSA | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $940 | 26.6% |
| JAZZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $923 | 38.6% |
| JBLU | June 30, 2025 | 191 | $921 | -1.9% |
| NI | March 31, 2026 | 22 | $919 | -15.5% |
| JHG | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $904 | No longer tracked |
| WAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $899 | 11.9% |
| GLBE | June 30, 2026 | 29 | $895 | 13.2% |
| EXPD | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $894 | 34.4% |
| BNDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18 | $890 | |
| MNMD | March 31, 2026 | 66 | $884 | No longer tracked |
| CLF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 72 | $873 | -14.8% |
| AAP | June 30, 2025 | 22 | $863 | -16.8% |
| CRDO | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $863 | 132.9% |
| GL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $858 | 18.5% |
| STX | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $850 | 488.2% |
| SOLV | June 30, 2025 | 11 | $836 | 15.8% |
| Z | June 30, 2025 | 12 | $823 | -60.9% |
| VTRS | March 31, 2026 | 66 | $822 | 30.3% |
| CTSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $805 | -29.5% |
| CTRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34 | $804 | No longer tracked |
| ESS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $803 | 2.7% |
| OLN | June 30, 2025 | 33 | $800 | -20.9% |
| BF-A | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29 | $797 | No longer tracked |
| LEA | June 30, 2025 | 9 | $794 | 27.2% |
| NET | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $789 | 78.3% |
| LBRDK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $787 | No longer tracked |
| AES | June 30, 2025 | 63 | $782 | 41.7% |
| GRAL | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $770 | 177.2% |
| FENY | June 30, 2026 | 23 | $767 | |
| PSKY | March 31, 2026 | 57 | $764 | 5.3% |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $764 | 11.8% |
| EVRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $760 | 9.2% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $756 | No longer tracked |
| DBX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $755 | 21.9% |
| ELF | June 30, 2025 | 12 | $753 | -15.9% |
| PCTY | June 30, 2025 | 4 | $749 | -20.3% |
| MKC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11 | $736 | -34.4% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 57 | $735 | |
| ZG | June 30, 2025 | 11 | $735 | -59.0% |
| JKHY | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $730 | -9.8% |
| TAP | June 30, 2025 | 12 | $730 | -23.4% |
| DV | June 30, 2025 | 54 | $722 | -9.9% |
| QDEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25 | $721 | -63.4% |
| CGC | June 30, 2026 | 750 | $712 | -7.9% |
| LUV | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $703 | 13.0% |
| CHD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $701 | 12.5% |
| USFD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $690 | 28.7% |
| SPDW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16 | $685 | |
| ABEO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 120 | $682 | -4.7% |
| FG | March 31, 2026 | 22 | $679 | -13.4% |
| MKTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $670 | -5.8% |
| FTAI | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $666 | 45.2% |
| UAA | June 30, 2025 | 105 | $656 | -31.0% |
| INGM | June 30, 2026 | 28 | $653 | 3.9% |
| ENOV | June 30, 2025 | 17 | $650 | -43.3% |
| SFBS | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $646 | 10.3% |
| CPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $641 | -12.8% |
| FTRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 128 | $632 | 137.5% |
| CMS | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $629 | -17.8% |
| AMKR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22 | $625 | 41.9% |
| CART | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17 | $625 | -1.6% |
| STIP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $620 | |
| CHE | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $615 | 4.2% |
| DOC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32 | $613 | 21.2% |
| TDOC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 79 | $611 | -21.1% |
| PTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $609 | -17.3% |
| POOL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $583 | -47.9% |
| OSK | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $564 | 17.9% |
| AVNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17 | $560 | 31.8% |
| BWXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $553 | -22.0% |
| KBR | June 30, 2025 | 11 | $548 | -28.6% |
| NXT | June 30, 2025 | 13 | $548 | 55.0% |
| NXST | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $538 | -10.1% |
| AM | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $534 | -10.7% |
| ALV | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $531 | 0.0% |
| RPD | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $530 | -47.3% |
| FIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $528 | -51.2% |
| KEYS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $525 | 89.3% |
| BROS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $523 | -36.8% |
| HLI | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $523 | -12.0% |
| COLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20 | $515 | 3.5% |
| BG | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $509 | 0.0% |
| FXB | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $509 | |
| ONB | June 30, 2025 | 24 | $509 | 17.0% |
| ADNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21 | $506 | -9.7% |
| CRUS | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $498 | 16.2% |
| DM | June 30, 2025 | 100 | $491 | No longer tracked |
| APPF | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $465 | 28.6% |
| SEDG | June 30, 2025 | 28 | $453 | 62.2% |
| AMH | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $449 | 8.4% |
| AMRN | June 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $448 | -23.9% |
| PINC | June 30, 2025 | 23 | $443 | No longer tracked |
| ASGN | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $441 | No longer tracked |
| CBSH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7 | $435 | -7.5% |
| SIRI | June 30, 2025 | 19 | $428 | 12.0% |
| BBW | June 30, 2026 | 11 | $412 | -16.5% |
| DUOL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $410 | -55.2% |
| QSR | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $409 | -5.4% |
| Q | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $408 | 14.0% |
| FND | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $402 | -40.1% |
| MUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $398 | 20.5% |
| LNC | June 30, 2025 | 11 | $395 | 16.5% |
| IEO | June 30, 2025 | 4 | $394 | |
| CGNX | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $392 | -10.3% |
| BLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $391 | No longer tracked |
| KNSL | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $391 | -3.5% |
| LBRDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $391 | No longer tracked |
| SEIC | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $388 | 14.0% |
| NOVT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $387 | 49.0% |
| ALSN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $380 | 39.0% |
| WK | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $380 | 4.1% |
| ESI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15 | $378 | 51.8% |
| CFLT | June 30, 2025 | 16 | $375 | No longer tracked |
| WEN | June 30, 2026 | 54 | $375 | -26.2% |
| BCLI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 334 | $374 | No longer tracked |
| MKSI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $371 | 74.7% |
| CACI | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $367 | 29.0% |
| RRC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9 | $366 | 1.6% |
| FOXF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15 | $364 | 9.0% |
| S | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $364 | 37.1% |
| ARW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $363 | 119.6% |
| NCNO | June 30, 2025 | 13 | $357 | -33.2% |
| PB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $351 | 1.6% |
| SAIA | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $349 | 28.2% |
| RPM | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $347 | -9.7% |
| CCC | June 30, 2025 | 38 | $343 | -30.3% |
| AMN | June 30, 2025 | 14 | $342 | 77.2% |
| DXC | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $341 | -27.4% |
| EG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $340 | 5.2% |
| EWBC | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $337 | 18.2% |
| AMG | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $336 | 88.8% |
| CPRI | June 30, 2025 | 17 | $335 | -18.4% |
| FOUR | June 30, 2025 | 4 | $327 | -63.5% |
| KNF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $327 | -34.5% |
| RHI | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $327 | -12.0% |
| BG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $325 | 19.8% |
| HEI | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $324 | 10.3% |
| MTN | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $320 | -10.2% |
| SUB | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $320 | |
| IRTC | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $314 | -28.3% |
| XRAY | June 30, 2025 | 21 | $314 | -45.4% |
| VVV | June 30, 2025 | 9 | $313 | -19.3% |
| GPK | June 30, 2025 | 12 | $312 | -58.3% |
| QS | June 30, 2025 | 75 | $312 | -32.0% |
| IART | June 30, 2025 | 14 | $308 | 3.3% |
| DNN | June 30, 2026 | 87 | $307 | No longer tracked |
| CNMD | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $302 | -11.1% |
| CHRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $298 | 47.8% |
| RNG | June 30, 2025 | 12 | $297 | 176.1% |
| CE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $295 | 4.5% |
| RVPH | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $279 | No longer tracked |
| WMS | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $274 | -18.9% |
| FLUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $261 | -65.2% |
| LNWO | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $260 | No longer tracked |
| NXE | June 30, 2026 | 22 | $255 | -4.2% |
| MAS | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $254 | 13.2% |
| SGMO | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $247 | No longer tracked |
| FTV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $245 | 4.1% |
| BLUE | June 30, 2025 | 50 | $244 | No longer tracked |
| GDXJ | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $240 | 23.3% |
| PSTG | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $236 | No longer tracked |
| SPYM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $235 | 12.9% |
| DKS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $222 | -31.3% |
| SYNA | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $222 | 72.9% |
| AIZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $217 | 11.0% |
| RBA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $217 | -20.4% |
| PTON | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $215 | -16.8% |
| PRQR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $213 | -19.1% |
| HOLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $202 | No longer tracked |
| SOLS | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $194 | -24.2% |
| VOT | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $189 | |
| ENTG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $185 | 97.6% |
| FWONK | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $180 | -12.7% |
| PATH | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $180 | 18.2% |
| SPSC | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $178 | 47.9% |
| COTY | June 30, 2025 | 31 | $170 | -42.8% |
| DOCU | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $163 | -11.4% |
| AN | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $162 | -18.2% |
| OWL | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $160 | -52.7% |
| INSP | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $159 | -46.1% |
| CASY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $157 | 11.8% |
| CP | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $157 | -0.8% |
| PFGC | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $157 | 7.3% |
| BSY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $154 | -15.6% |
| WU | March 31, 2026 | 16 | $149 | -31.3% |
| CNM | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $148 | -14.3% |
| WTFC | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $140 | 4.4% |
| WFRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $137 | 1.9% |
| TAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $136 | -21.0% |
| FTEC | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $134 | |
| SPSC | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $133 | -39.5% |
| PCOR | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $132 | -25.5% |
| CG | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $131 | -22.5% |
| ACM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $130 | -37.4% |
| AYRO | June 30, 2025 | 250 | $128 | No longer tracked |
| DRRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200 | $127 | No longer tracked |
| LAZRQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 66 | $126 | No longer tracked |
| ENPH | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $124 | -15.6% |
| H | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $123 | 13.8% |
| TDC | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $122 | 17.6% |
| ONTO | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $121 | 224.7% |
| ALV | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $119 | 6.4% |
| GLOB | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $118 | -61.4% |
| AGCO | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $116 | -4.3% |
| LEA | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $115 | -0.2% |
| TECH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $111 | 23.1% |
| FTEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $110 | |
| ORA | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $110 | -17.0% |
| AEIS | June 30, 2026 | 0 | $104 | -18.4% |
| VNQI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $104 | |
| VNQI | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $102 | |
| CROX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $101 | 41.3% |
| RBA | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $100 | -22.9% |
| FWONK | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $99 | 7.3% |
| NTRS | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $99 | 35.2% |
| QTEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $98 | |
| REYN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $98 | -2.6% |
| AEVA | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $92 | -48.6% |
| LKQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $92 | -24.5% |
| QTEC | June 30, 2026 | 0 | $92 | |
| XRP | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $90 | |
| CAVA | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $86 | -35.4% |
| DCI | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $85 | -1.2% |
| SHAK | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $85 | 8.9% |
| SIGI | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $84 | 13.5% |
| JHX | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $83 | 31.9% |
| TXG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $82 | 473.3% |
| BF-B | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $81 | No longer tracked |
| UNM | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $81 | 9.7% |
| AS | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $80 | -29.9% |
| UNBX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200 | $77 | No longer tracked |
| ALGM | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $75 | 15.6% |
| GFS | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $74 | 31.3% |
| VOYA | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $74 | 41.5% |
| AFRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $73 | -4.9% |
| WPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $68 | 0.2% |
| TFSL | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $67 | 19.7% |
| UPST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $65 | -55.1% |
| MBLY | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $63 | -23.3% |
| TRNO | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $63 | 15.1% |
| URNM | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $63 | -9.8% |
| LITE | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $62 | 1041.8% |
| FRPT | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $61 | 2.2% |
| NVDL | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $61 | |
| WBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $59 | No longer tracked |
| BHF | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $58 | -7.0% |
| DOCS | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $58 | -54.5% |
| PHYS | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $58 | |
| SMMT | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $57 | 15.0% |
| SPMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $57 | |
| POWI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $56 | 35.4% |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $54 | No longer tracked |
| FR | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $54 | 23.5% |
| IETC | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $54 | |
| EPR | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $53 | -3.1% |
| LAZ | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $49 | -15.1% |
| RAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $48 | 67.4% |
| BRKR | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $47 | 75.1% |
| RVMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $47 | 159.4% |
| ORI | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $46 | -4.6% |
| SPHQ | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $44 | |
| EMORT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,247 | $43 | No longer tracked |
| SN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $41 | 63.2% |
| SOXQ | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $41 | |
| XMTR | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $41 | 6.2% |
| IOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $40 | 10.4% |
| REXR | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $39 | 3.1% |
| APG | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $38 | -0.1% |
| DEI | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $38 | -16.8% |
| RUN | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $37 | -43.1% |
| STAG | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $36 | -0.6% |
| AS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $35 | -27.3% |
| IOT | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $35 | 29.8% |
| FIG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $34 | -42.8% |
| ALKS | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $33 | 45.9% |
| AZTA | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $33 | 83.4% |
| VOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $33 | |
| GO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $32 | 15.0% |
| CHX | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $30 | No longer tracked |
| INFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $30 | No longer tracked |
| MAN | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $30 | 83.8% |
| OPCH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $28 | -28.9% |
| CXSE | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $27 | |
| MCHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $27 | |
| XLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $26 | No longer tracked |
| AMTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $24 | -37.4% |
| UA | June 30, 2025 | 4 | $24 | -29.3% |
| APLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $23 | No longer tracked |
| ACI | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $22 | -45.4% |
| PYCR | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $22 | No longer tracked |
| COLD | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $21 | -16.0% |
| WOLF | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $21 | |
| OCG | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $19 | 174.6% |
| SSO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $17 | |
| OMAH | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $16 | |
| SSO | June 30, 2026 | 0 | $16 | |
| FLG | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $13 | -11.2% |
| MPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $13 | -35.5% |
| OLMA | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $13 | -34.3% |
| RKT | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $12 | -17.5% |
| CERT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $11 | 6.2% |
| NTLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $9 | -29.0% |
| QBTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $9 | No longer tracked |
| SAGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $9 | No longer tracked |
| OGEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $8 | No longer tracked |
| TQQQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $8 | |
| SQQQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $7 | |
| TQQQ | June 30, 2026 | 0 | $7 | |
| ALZN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $6 | -42.4% |
| BTGO | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $6 | 42.5% |
| SNAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $6 | -30.9% |
| APDN | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $5 | No longer tracked |
| BNBX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $5 | No longer tracked |
| ITRM | June 30, 2026 | 133 | $4 | No longer tracked |
| QMCO | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $4 | 213.6% |
| RGTI | June 30, 2026 | 0 | $4 | -21.1% |
| CLOV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $3 | 43.1% |
| CYCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $3 | No longer tracked |
| FUBO | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $3 | -8.5% |
| NMAX | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $3 | 15.0% |
| MBIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $2 | -69.0% |
| QUBT | June 30, 2026 | 0 | $2 | -15.7% |
| SPXU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $2 | |
| BLNK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $1 | -65.8% |
| COCP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $1 | -8.4% |
| ERNA | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $1 | -55.5% |
| IEP | June 30, 2026 | 0 | $1 | -7.5% |
| IEP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $1 | -11.7% |
| SCPX | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $0 | No longer tracked |