FRED ALGER MANAGEMENT, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +31.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 16.59% Est. buys $5,031,092,227 · sells $4,377,599,089
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 59.2% still held
Put-notional exposure: 0.0% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +49.0% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 425 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $3,546,649,514 | 11.82% | 17,725,271 | $689,642,981 | Up ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $1,926,453,994 | 6.42% | 5,164,479 | $80,781,525 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $1,723,255,878 | 5.74% | 7,230,242 | $233,474,951 | Up ×3 | ||
| NBIS | $1,581,503,247 | 5.27% | 5,726,557 | $585,479,257 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $1,531,437,610 | 5.10% | 4,334,298 | $434,731,590 | Up ×5 | ||
| AAPL | $1,458,999,303 | 4.86% | 5,042,160 | $282,197,253 | Up ×4 | ||
| WDC | $1,409,224,543 | 4.70% | 2,206,326 | $689,765,774 | Down ×3 | ||
| META | $1,123,029,633 | 3.74% | 1,993,697 | $104,868,182 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $1,040,803,790 | 3.47% | 2,755,271 | $127,931,452 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $987,471,530 | 3.29% | 5,779,419 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSLA | $844,706,542 | 2.81% | 2,008,337 | $166,016,322 | Up ×3 | ||
| APP | $666,764,295 | 2.22% | 1,294,110 | $199,894,375 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALAB | $620,120,397 | 2.07% | 1,283,840 | $338,119,049 | Down ×1 | ||
| TLN | $594,247,715 | 1.98% | 1,546,473 | $215,655,939 | Up ×1 | ||
| NTRA | $482,640,543 | 1.61% | 1,778,009 | $131,363,708 | Up ×1 | ||
| QXO | $472,818,730 | 1.58% | 27,362,195 | $37,719,223 | Up ×3 | ||
| GEV | $470,412,877 | 1.57% | 400,255 | $172,815,226 | Up ×1 | ||
| SE | $345,915,922 | 1.15% | 3,609,683 | $66,788,421 | Up ×2 | ||
| MU | $309,212,359 | 1.03% | 267,881 | $271,748,266 | Up ×3 | ||
| HEI-A | $271,774,210 | 0.91% | 1,053,756 | $68,839,672 | Up ×2 | ||
| ARWR | $269,139,418 | 0.90% | 3,301,919 | $59,565,107 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $262,747,914 | 0.88% | 452,304 | ||||
| NVO | $235,268,906 | 0.78% | 4,907,570 | Up ×1 | |||
| HOOD | $228,775,282 | 0.76% | 2,281,365 | $151,542,234 | Up ×2 | ||
| ROKU | $220,570,486 | 0.74% | 1,596,717 | $70,018,428 | Up ×3 | ||
| GFL | $199,783,055 | 0.67% | 5,430,363 | $-51,268,171 | Down ×1 | ||
| LITE | $198,887,153 | 0.66% | 231,787 | $196,305,213 | Up ×1 | ||
| TWLO | $171,447,231 | 0.57% | 830,937 | $147,448,198 | Up ×1 | ||
| BIIB | $170,321,610 | 0.57% | 788,307 | $35,905,154 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNOW | $158,793,748 | 0.53% | 623,944 | ||||
| FIGR | $153,735,857 | 0.51% | 5,006,052 | $23,406,866 | Up ×2 | ||
| MELI | $136,921,662 | 0.46% | 80,666 | $-26,847,654 | Down ×1 | ||
| IREN | $131,436,160 | 0.44% | 2,874,178 | $120,292,075 | Up ×2 | ||
| DNTH | $126,967,018 | 0.42% | 1,302,493 | $29,458,440 | Up ×2 | ||
| RKT | $124,808,954 | 0.42% | 7,924,378 | $-20,390,409 | Down ×2 | ||
| NET | $117,765,551 | 0.39% | 480,127 | $6,741,838 | Down ×1 | ||
| VRT | $116,292,365 | 0.39% | 347,328 | $-2,212,934 | Down ×5 | ||
| CAH | $114,282,515 | 0.38% | 481,068 | $3,882,971 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $112,801,029 | 0.38% | 444,151 | $31,013,361 | Up ×2 | ||
| WELL | $110,084,989 | 0.37% | 485,020 | $4,600,180 | Down ×1 | ||
| RBC | $107,892,287 | 0.36% | 167,519 | $10,601,029 | Down ×1 | ||
| STX | $104,664,865 | 0.35% | 108,461 | $80,156,751 | Up ×3 | ||
| RGEN | $100,111,349 | 0.33% | 733,739 | $48,886,276 | Up ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $95,811,933 | 0.32% | 317,563 | $48,273,704 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $95,434,943 | 0.32% | 267,048 | $28,867,391 | Up ×1 | ||
| FCX | $93,127,952 | 0.31% | 1,480,807 | Up ×1 | |||
| LLY | $90,759,669 | 0.30% | 75,669 | $-18,481,414 | Down ×1 | ||
| SHOP | $88,659,971 | 0.30% | 776,493 | $-21,739,307 | Down ×1 | ||
| GFS | $88,064,436 | 0.29% | 1,067,264 | Up ×1 | |||
| SN | $83,279,661 | 0.28% | 546,921 | $29,321,705 | Up ×2 | ||
| UNH | $80,768,131 | 0.27% | 194,327 | $32,682,664 | Up ×3 | ||
| ANET | $80,082,451 | 0.27% | 471,406 | $-3,748,418 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDB | $78,168,632 | 0.26% | 232,714 | $-29,190,672 | Down ×2 | ||
| NFLX | $77,544,898 | 0.26% | 1,086,063 | $-117,927,764 | Down ×2 | ||
| MWH | $77,391,258 | 0.26% | 2,272,871 | Up ×1 | |||
| NOW | $70,416,822 | 0.23% | 709,275 | $69,403,001 | Up ×1 | ||
| HEI | $68,632,471 | 0.23% | 192,685 | $14,327,435 | Down ×1 | ||
| CDNL | $68,486,508 | 0.23% | 727,033 | $41,259,979 | Up ×2 | ||
| MRK | $63,032,042 | 0.21% | 487,735 | $24,372,678 | Up ×4 | ||
| VEEV | $62,933,702 | 0.21% | 354,616 | $23,863,229 | Up ×1 | ||
| GH | $62,497,397 | 0.21% | 416,566 | $5,019,333 | Down ×1 | ||
| FTAI | $57,521,191 | 0.19% | 212,624 | $-1,262,414 | Down ×2 | ||
| TWST | $57,423,192 | 0.19% | 558,157 | $52,871,584 | Up ×2 | ||
| VSEC | $56,373,692 | 0.19% | 246,712 | $7,645,254 | Down ×3 | ||
| DOCN | $54,558,817 | 0.18% | 347,442 | $24,985,647 | Up ×1 | ||
| TPC | $49,714,712 | 0.17% | 599,189 | $-12,788,887 | Down ×2 | ||
| RVMD | $48,593,167 | 0.16% | 259,468 | $46,514,545 | Up ×2 | ||
| XMTR | $46,704,484 | 0.16% | 483,884 | $22,066,528 | Down ×1 | ||
| SMTC | $46,463,089 | 0.15% | 287,075 | $20,658,190 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $45,728,344 | 0.15% | 171,447 | Up ×1 | |||
| ADPT | $44,879,492 | 0.15% | 2,092,284 | $16,243,026 | Up ×1 | ||
| ISRG | $43,899,895 | 0.15% | 110,390 | $-134,382,917 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $43,236,561 | 0.14% | 318,760 | Up ×1 | |||
| V | $42,566,490 | 0.14% | 124,068 | $201,207 | Down ×6 | ||
| COGT | $41,518,521 | 0.14% | 1,072,830 | $-6,197,532 | Down ×1 | ||
| NRG | $40,943,831 | 0.14% | 280,322 | $-31,699,879 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $40,893,336 | 0.14% | 124,930 | $5,022,289 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPOT | $40,265,701 | 0.13% | 87,700 | $-8,074,007 | Down ×3 | ||
| FPS | $39,374,708 | 0.13% | 704,882 | $37,260,331 | Up ×1 | ||
| ROIV | $38,271,489 | 0.13% | 1,081,421 | $12,643,837 | Up ×2 | ||
| CWST | $38,263,974 | 0.13% | 394,596 | $-3,521,151 | Down ×1 | ||
| FIX | $38,166,411 | 0.13% | 19,257 | $9,808,860 | Down ×4 | ||
| MOD | $37,773,717 | 0.13% | 141,464 | $12,008,198 | Up ×1 | ||
| LOAR | $36,000,264 | 0.12% | 446,598 | $2,721,649 | Down ×3 | ||
| ETN | $35,159,161 | 0.12% | 82,510 | $13,025,111 | Up ×1 | ||
| MS | $32,255,499 | 0.11% | 154,303 | $7,799,739 | Up ×1 | ||
| SIMO | $32,100,680 | 0.11% | 96,303 | $14,034,229 | Down ×1 | ||
| CEG | $31,665,188 | 0.11% | 127,492 | $-27,535,254 | Down ×4 | ||
| SPXC | $30,914,711 | 0.10% | 126,095 | $5,644,494 | Down ×6 | ||
| LRCX | $30,664,997 | 0.10% | 70,721 | $22,827,666 | Up ×1 | ||
| FBRX | $30,593,561 | 0.10% | 1,439,697 | $-2,402,133 | Up ×1 | ||
| STRL | $30,481,358 | 0.10% | 36,315 | $-7,096,631 | Down ×2 | ||
| BLFS | $30,430,774 | 0.10% | 1,077,577 | $9,825,614 | Down ×6 | ||
| TTWO | $28,173,496 | 0.09% | 112,703 | $17,955,833 | Up ×1 | ||
| SAIA | $28,126,328 | 0.09% | 66,783 | $6,590,405 | Up ×3 | ||
| LGN | $26,992,085 | 0.09% | 316,697 | $-10,346,890 | Down ×1 | ||
| FSV | $26,788,729 | 0.09% | 188,507 | $-24,134,726 | Down ×2 | ||
| CAT | $26,788,624 | 0.09% | 25,156 | $-22,824,830 | Down ×3 | ||
| ATRO | $26,320,114 | 0.09% | 323,900 | $4,635,934 | Down ×1 | ||
| IRTC | $26,262,852 | 0.09% | 220,789 | $-6,787,469 | Down ×4 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $3,546,649,514 | 11.82% | up ×3 |
| AMZN | $1,723,255,878 | 5.74% | up ×3 |
| GOOG | $1,531,437,610 | 5.10% | up ×5 |
| AAPL | $1,458,999,303 | 4.86% | up ×4 |
| TSLA | $844,706,542 | 2.81% | up ×3 |
| QXO | $472,818,730 | 1.58% | up ×3 |
| MU | $309,212,359 | 1.03% | up ×3 |
| ROKU | $220,570,486 | 0.74% | up ×3 |
| STX | $104,664,865 | 0.35% | up ×3 |
| UNH | $80,768,131 | 0.27% | up ×3 |
| MRK | $63,032,042 | 0.21% | up ×4 |
| SAIA | $28,126,328 | 0.09% | up ×3 |
| BX | $15,836,146 | 0.05% | up ×3 |
| PG | $9,788,953 | 0.03% | up ×3 |
| TXG | $8,132,873 | 0.03% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $987,471,530 | 5,779,419 | 3.29% |
| AMD | $262,747,914 | 452,304 | 0.88% |
| NVO | $235,268,906 | 4,907,570 | 0.78% |
| SNOW | $158,793,748 | 623,944 | 0.53% |
| FCX | $93,127,952 | 1,480,807 | 0.31% |
| GFS | $88,064,436 | 1,067,264 | 0.29% |
| MWH | $77,391,258 | 2,272,871 | 0.26% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $45,728,344 | 171,447 | 0.15% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $43,236,561 | 318,760 | 0.14% |
| PRM | $17,926,068 | 502,835 | 0.06% |
| BABA | $16,827,178 | 171,771 | 0.06% |
| AXGN | $16,232,967 | 351,439 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $15,558,736 | 113,800 | 0.05% |
| AAOI | $15,087,281 | 101,831 | 0.05% |
| BLLN | $13,692,478 | 114,123 | 0.05% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| WDC | Trimmed | -454K | +$689.8M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +1.3M | +$689.6M |
| NBIS | Trimmed | -3.9M | +$585.5M |
| GOOG | Bought more | +511K | +$434.7M |
| ALAB | Trimmed | -1.3M | +$338.1M |
| AAPL | Bought more | +405K | +$282.2M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +77K | +$233.5M |
| TLN | Bought more | +361K | +$215.7M |
| APP | Bought more | +121K | +$199.9M |
| GEV | Bought more | +60K | +$172.8M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PLTR | June 30, 2026 | 651,134 | $95,247,882 | 61.8% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 2,024,564 | $92,725,031 | -4.2% |
| BSX | June 30, 2026 | 1,454,619 | $91,277,342 | -0.2% |
| ASND | June 30, 2026 | 304,896 | $69,738,862 | -14.6% |
| BLDR | March 31, 2026 | 375,723 | $38,658,139 | -31.7% |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 164,575 | $36,352,972 | No longer tracked |
| CRWV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 188,974 | $25,861,092 | 25.2% |
| DAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 439,286 | $24,929,481 | 21.2% |
| MP | June 30, 2026 | 498,037 | $24,035,266 | -16.1% |
| SNOW | March 31, 2026 | 105,532 | $23,149,500 | 126.1% |
| TRNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 315,207 | $23,073,152 | 59.3% |
| WFC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 284,074 | $22,760,009 | -4.0% |
| PTLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,863,691 | $21,749,274 | -45.6% |
| WAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 101,968 | $21,347,001 | 43.4% |
| BABA | March 31, 2026 | 134,569 | $19,725,124 | -15.6% |
| BIDU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 146,886 | $19,355,168 | -35.5% |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 113,856 | $19,316,809 | 20.0% |
| FN | June 30, 2026 | 34,094 | $17,780,703 | -17.5% |
| STVN | March 31, 2026 | 834,043 | $16,780,945 | 46.9% |
| GLOB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 182,713 | $16,597,649 | -38.8% |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 48,672 | $16,534,365 | -14.6% |
| MMSI | June 30, 2025 | 154,707 | $16,354,077 | -8.7% |
| GLBE | March 31, 2026 | 381,119 | $14,981,788 | 27.4% |
| LNG | June 30, 2026 | 50,740 | $14,397,982 | 12.9% |
| EFX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55,229 | $14,324,746 | -45.4% |
| INTA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 275,753 | $14,234,370 | -10.8% |
| PPL | June 30, 2025 | 391,828 | $14,228,967 | -3.2% |
| MLTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 295,623 | $13,953,406 | 59.1% |
| COMP | March 31, 2026 | 1,270,563 | $13,429,850 | 26.1% |
| CORZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 739,131 | $12,616,966 | -8.3% |
| TREX | June 30, 2025 | 215,079 | $12,496,090 | -19.9% |
| TNDM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 667,345 | $12,439,310 | 35.9% |
| VNOM | June 30, 2026 | 253,213 | $11,898,479 | -4.2% |
| DKNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 317,948 | $11,891,255 | -46.1% |
| ANET | June 30, 2025 | 146,377 | $11,341,290 | 102.7% |
| UAL | March 31, 2026 | 98,634 | $11,029,254 | 22.2% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 45,576 | $10,301,543 | -4.4% |
| USPH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 117,129 | $9,159,488 | -1.4% |
| KEYS | March 31, 2026 | 43,319 | $8,801,988 | 36.2% |
| PRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 561,991 | $8,800,780 | No longer tracked |
| MEG | June 30, 2026 | 387,994 | $8,493,189 | No longer tracked |
| WK | June 30, 2025 | 111,870 | $8,492,052 | 4.1% |
| KTOS | June 30, 2026 | 116,793 | $8,235,074 | -13.6% |
| FICO | March 31, 2026 | 4,793 | $8,103,142 | -38.1% |
| ITRI | June 30, 2026 | 84,645 | $7,586,731 | 0.0% |
| CSGP | March 31, 2026 | 112,357 | $7,554,885 | -32.1% |
| JHX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 386,579 | $7,426,183 | 20.4% |
| CRGY | June 30, 2026 | 541,334 | $7,308,009 | 36.4% |
| ARX | March 31, 2026 | 439,698 | $7,189,063 | 47.7% |
| VZ | June 30, 2026 | 136,205 | $6,837,491 | 8.5% |
| AKRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 142,247 | $6,753,888 | No longer tracked |
| ADBE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,276 | $6,683,739 | -32.6% |
| CNTA | June 30, 2026 | 168,170 | $6,679,712 | No longer tracked |
| TPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 56,664 | $6,415,498 | -7.6% |
| FRTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 284,990 | $6,379,512 | |
| CWAN | March 31, 2026 | 260,908 | $6,293,101 | No longer tracked |
| CLB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 544,408 | $6,271,580 | -19.7% |
| NEO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 806,649 | $5,896,604 | 139.2% |
| RMBS | June 30, 2026 | 66,862 | $5,752,138 | -15.6% |
| SPT | June 30, 2025 | 256,633 | $5,643,359 | -51.7% |
| SHAK | June 30, 2026 | 61,176 | $5,412,241 | 8.9% |
| RZLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 557,411 | $5,239,663 | 69.9% |
| CNEQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 174,563 | $5,184,521 | |
| PCTY | March 31, 2026 | 33,714 | $5,141,385 | 33.7% |
| URI | June 30, 2026 | 6,723 | $4,898,109 | -4.6% |
| NEO | June 30, 2026 | 651,649 | $4,835,236 | 26.6% |
| NVR | June 30, 2026 | 724 | $4,771,037 | -12.0% |
| PCOR | March 31, 2026 | 64,445 | $4,687,729 | -10.6% |
| ODFL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,852 | $4,682,684 | 28.2% |
| VRNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,322 | $4,664,875 | No longer tracked |
| FLYW | June 30, 2025 | 488,409 | $4,639,886 | 50.3% |
| W | March 31, 2026 | 45,619 | $4,580,604 | 34.6% |
| DUOL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,083 | $4,544,252 | -55.2% |
| DXCM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 51,644 | $4,508,005 | 26.9% |
| VEEV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,011 | $4,471,927 | 22.4% |
| FANG | June 30, 2026 | 22,105 | $4,372,148 | 5.1% |
| VRRM | June 30, 2026 | 303,164 | $4,332,214 | -33.9% |
| FOUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 55,776 | $4,317,062 | -42.6% |
| TRU | June 30, 2025 | 49,707 | $4,125,184 | -27.9% |
| ODFL | June 30, 2026 | 20,982 | $4,099,883 | -16.7% |
| TW | June 30, 2025 | 27,602 | $4,097,793 | -30.2% |
| EL | March 31, 2026 | 38,681 | $4,050,674 | 28.1% |
| BROS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59,160 | $4,044,769 | -26.1% |
| GMAB | March 31, 2026 | 130,470 | $4,018,476 | 29.5% |
| DASH | March 31, 2026 | 17,510 | $3,965,665 | 26.0% |
| ACIW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 73,651 | $3,886,563 | 4.9% |
| AMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,508 | $3,761,484 | 291.8% |
| SMCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 77,716 | $3,725,705 | 49.3% |
| CAKE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 66,237 | $3,619,190 | 117.2% |
| ABT | June 30, 2026 | 33,564 | $3,446,016 | 7.4% |
| LSCC | June 30, 2025 | 64,126 | $3,363,409 | 173.5% |
| FANG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,117 | $3,313,676 | 29.1% |
| RH | June 30, 2025 | 13,931 | $3,265,566 | -36.3% |
| PODD | March 31, 2026 | 11,077 | $3,148,526 | -37.2% |
| AX | June 30, 2026 | 35,888 | $3,053,710 | -8.7% |
| PEN | June 30, 2026 | 9,088 | $2,984,227 | 0.6% |
| COIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,795 | $2,968,225 | -19.1% |
| RBLX | June 30, 2026 | 52,425 | $2,965,158 | -18.9% |
| EXE | March 31, 2026 | 26,538 | $2,928,734 | -22.1% |
| TIC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 218,000 | $2,901,580 | -18.3% |
| HQY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,974 | $2,898,291 | -5.0% |
| INMD | June 30, 2026 | 211,710 | $2,896,193 | -3.6% |
| CVS | March 31, 2026 | 35,203 | $2,793,710 | 20.4% |
| LULU | June 30, 2026 | 18,035 | $2,761,159 | -17.3% |
| TGTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 88,198 | $2,757,830 | 50.3% |
| PYCR | June 30, 2025 | 122,504 | $2,748,990 | No longer tracked |
| AZO | June 30, 2025 | 713 | $2,718,512 | -24.8% |
| AZEK | June 30, 2025 | 54,315 | $2,655,460 | No longer tracked |
| DDOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,529 | $2,623,331 | 94.7% |
| ATAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 488,855 | $2,586,043 | No longer tracked |
| CYBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,335 | $2,577,605 | No longer tracked |
| TVTX | June 30, 2026 | 86,236 | $2,562,072 | 0.2% |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 47,151 | $2,485,801 | No longer tracked |
| WAT | June 30, 2026 | 8,171 | $2,433,324 | 13.4% |
| SBUX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,475 | $2,408,985 | 12.5% |
| CTVA | June 30, 2026 | 28,506 | $2,386,237 | -85.9% |
| BLKB | March 31, 2026 | 37,053 | $2,346,196 | 8.2% |
| XYZ | June 30, 2025 | 43,144 | $2,344,014 | 9.4% |
| CAPR | March 31, 2026 | 80,793 | $2,331,686 | -70.6% |
| BL | June 30, 2026 | 62,835 | $2,324,895 | -2.4% |
| WIX | June 30, 2026 | 25,417 | $2,289,309 | 60.1% |
| BPMC | June 30, 2025 | 25,681 | $2,273,025 | No longer tracked |
| KOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 138,303 | $2,264,020 | 237.8% |
| AMLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 164,042 | $2,229,331 | 130.0% |
| STE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,127 | $2,192,488 | -15.7% |
| EHC | March 31, 2026 | 20,596 | $2,186,059 | 23.8% |
| ORKA | June 30, 2026 | 43,841 | $2,150,401 | -11.2% |
| ODD | March 31, 2026 | 53,477 | $2,148,706 | 41.3% |
| CVS | June 30, 2025 | 31,482 | $2,132,906 | 25.3% |
| WFRD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,098 | $2,117,950 | 16.5% |
| INDI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 519,153 | $2,112,953 | -15.9% |
| MQ | June 30, 2025 | 503,533 | $2,074,556 | 183.9% |
| MASI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,185 | $2,049,761 | No longer tracked |
| KNF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,515 | $2,042,596 | -34.5% |
| GSK | June 30, 2025 | 51,693 | $2,020,311 | 22.5% |
| MRUS | June 30, 2025 | 47,956 | $2,018,468 | No longer tracked |
| KKR | June 30, 2026 | 21,798 | $2,016,315 | -1.6% |
| ROP | March 31, 2026 | 4,523 | $2,013,323 | 0.1% |
| CELC | June 30, 2026 | 17,547 | $2,002,815 | -31.1% |
| TRVI | March 31, 2026 | 157,980 | $1,977,910 | 16.6% |
| ONTO | June 30, 2025 | 16,253 | $1,972,139 | 224.7% |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 65,091 | $1,968,352 | No longer tracked |
| TNGX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 230,316 | $1,934,654 | 162.3% |
| VRNS | March 31, 2026 | 58,656 | $1,923,917 | 121.6% |
| ADUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,245 | $1,921,512 | -5.7% |
| VTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,686 | $1,888,920 | 20.0% |
| FND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,524 | $1,881,119 | -25.3% |
| EYE | March 31, 2026 | 72,336 | $1,867,716 | -36.7% |
| DHI | June 30, 2025 | 14,662 | $1,863,980 | 4.7% |
| GO | June 30, 2025 | 127,947 | $1,788,699 | -6.4% |
| FRPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,912 | $1,711,164 | 9.3% |
| BABA | June 30, 2025 | 12,816 | $1,694,660 | -6.7% |
| MRVL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,116 | $1,691,152 | 220.4% |
| DGX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,757 | $1,668,909 | 34.5% |
| BIIB | June 30, 2025 | 12,159 | $1,663,838 | 75.1% |
| APPF | June 30, 2025 | 7,473 | $1,643,313 | -11.9% |
| CHRW | June 30, 2026 | 9,668 | $1,613,530 | -16.3% |
| OLMA | March 31, 2026 | 64,484 | $1,612,100 | -44.8% |
| IBM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,533 | $1,561,191 | -24.8% |
| PSTG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,462 | $1,547,300 | No longer tracked |
| INTU | June 30, 2026 | 3,530 | $1,526,301 | 7.7% |
| BHVN | June 30, 2025 | 61,572 | $1,480,191 | -8.8% |
| AVTX | March 31, 2026 | 80,092 | $1,454,471 | 0.4% |
| KYMR | March 31, 2026 | 18,639 | $1,450,301 | 28.9% |
| CNC | March 31, 2026 | 34,906 | $1,436,382 | 92.4% |
| SKWD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,077 | $1,406,488 | 15.7% |
| LNTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,726 | $1,399,542 | 94.9% |
| CPRI | March 31, 2026 | 54,017 | $1,318,015 | -18.0% |
| ONC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,843 | $1,309,310 | 17.9% |
| REXR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,963 | $1,294,668 | -10.8% |
| OPCH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,157 | $1,271,330 | -18.4% |
| CPRX | June 30, 2025 | 51,402 | $1,246,499 | No longer tracked |
| ATEC | March 31, 2026 | 58,817 | $1,237,510 | -7.8% |
| DOW | June 30, 2025 | 35,282 | $1,232,047 | 5.6% |
| ARIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59,797 | $1,231,554 | 78.6% |
| RACE | June 30, 2026 | 3,682 | $1,226,061 | 4.3% |
| DLTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,095 | $1,197,889 | 18.9% |
| GSK | June 30, 2026 | 21,626 | $1,193,539 | -10.3% |
| ACN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,823 | $1,189,352 | -25.9% |
| UBER | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,026 | $1,178,187 | -16.6% |
| OKLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,484 | $1,170,329 | -50.0% |
| RPD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,517 | $1,168,458 | -35.0% |
| CFLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 46,543 | $1,160,317 | No longer tracked |
| KNSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,647 | $1,125,663 | -15.7% |
| CRVS | March 31, 2026 | 144,381 | $1,111,734 | -25.5% |
| ALHC | June 30, 2025 | 58,904 | $1,096,792 | -43.3% |
| SDGR | June 30, 2026 | 96,279 | $1,093,729 | 86.5% |
| FLUT | March 31, 2026 | 5,078 | $1,091,973 | -26.6% |
| TROW | March 31, 2026 | 10,497 | $1,074,683 | 16.1% |
| ARGX | June 30, 2025 | 1,810 | $1,071,276 | 66.8% |
| VRDN | March 31, 2026 | 34,406 | $1,070,715 | -0.8% |
| RCUS | March 31, 2026 | 44,758 | $1,066,583 | 13.1% |
| LQDA | March 31, 2026 | 30,092 | $1,037,873 | -24.1% |
| WVE | June 30, 2026 | 139,218 | $1,009,331 | -34.9% |
| RYTM | March 31, 2026 | 9,301 | $995,579 | 6.7% |
| ACLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,895 | $976,580 | No longer tracked |
| IRON | March 31, 2026 | 12,267 | $974,122 | 0.9% |
| ONTO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,490 | $967,858 | 107.6% |
| SBRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,860 | $948,030 | 1.2% |
| SLNO | June 30, 2026 | 28,215 | $944,638 | No longer tracked |
| SLP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 53,628 | $935,809 | 22.8% |
| IPGP | June 30, 2026 | 8,147 | $933,565 | -28.4% |
| TEAM | June 30, 2025 | 4,393 | $932,239 | -7.5% |
| MARA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,638 | $906,390 | 25.1% |
| ALNY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,986 | $905,616 | -44.7% |
| COLL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,249 | $903,068 | -37.1% |
| ONC | June 30, 2025 | 3,307 | $900,066 | 47.9% |
| NTLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,790 | $894,413 | 36.4% |
| XERS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 108,936 | $886,739 | 15.7% |
| HCAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 308,318 | $878,706 | -26.8% |
| ZTS | June 30, 2026 | 7,305 | $863,524 | -3.0% |
| AXSM | June 30, 2025 | 7,373 | $859,913 | 71.7% |
| SKYE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 201,451 | $842,065 | -94.7% |
| RBRK | June 30, 2026 | 16,968 | $830,923 | 47.7% |
| ENOV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,500 | $801,918 | -41.4% |
| MSCI | March 31, 2026 | 1,392 | $798,632 | -0.6% |
| EWCZ | June 30, 2025 | 200,860 | $793,397 | No longer tracked |
| CRVL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,129 | $784,187 | 11.5% |
| ORIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 76,286 | $774,303 | 1.7% |
| BMNR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,587 | $757,503 | -3.2% |
| SRRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,100 | $747,362 | 25.7% |
| COR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,382 | $744,446 | -8.5% |
| CERT | March 31, 2026 | 83,552 | $736,093 | 64.2% |
| XERS | June 30, 2025 | 134,016 | $735,748 | 94.4% |
| KLC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 72,207 | $729,291 | -72.0% |
| CRCL | March 31, 2026 | 8,955 | $710,132 | -14.8% |
| SGRY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,431 | $682,743 | -38.4% |
| TCOM | March 31, 2026 | 9,492 | $682,569 | -23.5% |
| PRME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 122,654 | $679,503 | -14.1% |
| CB | March 31, 2026 | 2,163 | $675,116 | 1.5% |
| KRYS | June 30, 2025 | 3,728 | $672,158 | 134.5% |
| CYTK | March 31, 2026 | 10,563 | $671,173 | -0.5% |
| EW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,483 | $663,455 | 9.5% |
| DMAC | March 31, 2026 | 83,137 | $661,771 | 21.6% |
| NAGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,923 | $661,750 | -70.1% |
| MTB | March 31, 2026 | 3,266 | $658,034 | 6.0% |
| ALKS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,648 | $647,959 | 39.2% |
| PRCT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,081 | $638,266 | -51.9% |
| EWTX | June 30, 2025 | 27,635 | $607,970 | 215.8% |
| ACHC | June 30, 2026 | 25,630 | $599,486 | -5.0% |
| CRM | June 30, 2026 | 3,149 | $587,785 | 49.8% |
| COF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,748 | $584,170 | -19.7% |
| SNSE | June 30, 2026 | 18,337 | $577,982 | No longer tracked |
| ARQT | June 30, 2025 | 36,313 | $567,935 | 79.5% |
| MRX | June 30, 2026 | 12,590 | $561,262 | 19.4% |
| SOLS | March 31, 2026 | 11,419 | $554,735 | -24.2% |
| ARM | June 30, 2025 | 5,181 | $553,279 | 90.1% |
| FISV | June 30, 2025 | 2,470 | $545,450 | -74.3% |
| MDGL | June 30, 2026 | 1,039 | $543,885 | -7.0% |
| TIL | June 30, 2025 | 31,314 | $543,611 | -65.3% |
| CBLL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,791 | $539,255 | 106.2% |
| NP | June 30, 2026 | 21,550 | $521,294 | -12.9% |
| IBN | June 30, 2026 | 20,096 | $520,486 | -5.5% |
| INSP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,936 | $514,651 | -24.1% |
| ADSK | June 30, 2026 | 2,113 | $505,852 | 9.0% |
| KNSA | June 30, 2025 | 21,823 | $484,689 | 173.9% |
| ATYR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 92,493 | $468,940 | -60.2% |
| BNTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,734 | $466,867 | 1.8% |
| DHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,351 | $466,862 | -6.5% |
| TTD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,402 | $460,792 | -68.5% |
| SAIL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,282 | $447,827 | 1.0% |
| MOH | March 31, 2026 | 2,562 | $444,609 | 42.2% |
| ICE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,330 | $427,485 | -10.9% |
| OWL | June 30, 2026 | 45,855 | $418,656 | 3.8% |
| DLR | June 30, 2025 | 2,887 | $413,678 | 2.4% |
| ARQT | March 31, 2026 | 13,304 | $386,348 | 6.8% |
| LYFT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,070 | $375,711 | -20.2% |
| WRBY | June 30, 2026 | 17,797 | $374,983 | -10.9% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 3,583 | $363,889 | No longer tracked |
| PTGX | June 30, 2025 | 7,477 | $361,588 | 153.4% |
| VIST | June 30, 2025 | 7,588 | $353,297 | 34.4% |
| AS | June 30, 2025 | 13,161 | $351,794 | -29.9% |
| ALLE | June 30, 2025 | 2,685 | $350,285 | 7.0% |
| EA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,720 | $346,924 | No longer tracked |
| CORT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,049 | $336,512 | 234.0% |
| ENPH | March 31, 2026 | 10,266 | $329,025 | -11.5% |
| NTNX | March 31, 2026 | 6,358 | $328,645 | 90.2% |
| EXPE | March 31, 2026 | 1,150 | $325,807 | 14.8% |
| DOX | March 31, 2026 | 3,970 | $319,625 | -10.9% |
| CVLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,686 | $318,283 | 19.9% |
| BILL | March 31, 2026 | 5,829 | $317,914 | 13.9% |
| ICUI | June 30, 2026 | 2,454 | $316,934 | 8.7% |
| TEAM | March 31, 2026 | 1,924 | $311,957 | 175.3% |
| BAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,538 | $309,378 | 4.2% |
| GNTX | March 31, 2026 | 13,118 | $305,256 | 1.1% |
| ALGN | March 31, 2026 | 1,946 | $303,868 | -16.2% |
| OGN | March 31, 2026 | 41,502 | $297,569 | 129.0% |
| BKD | June 30, 2026 | 21,240 | $290,563 | -32.5% |
| MTCH | March 31, 2026 | 8,971 | $289,674 | 31.3% |
| QRVO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,179 | $289,543 | 35.1% |
| RNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,565 | $286,037 | -89.1% |
| DBX | March 31, 2026 | 10,078 | $280,168 | 49.2% |
| MXCT | June 30, 2026 | 386,667 | $271,634 | -13.0% |
| PLTK | June 30, 2025 | 51,163 | $267,907 | -53.9% |
| PEGA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,909 | $265,724 | -41.0% |
| RNG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,290 | $263,372 | 176.2% |
| HURN | March 31, 2026 | 1,520 | $262,823 | 27.2% |
| BIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,083 | $261,350 | 31.7% |
| IPGP | June 30, 2025 | 4,082 | $257,737 | 22.4% |
| UTHR | June 30, 2025 | 832 | $256,481 | 88.5% |
| DOCU | June 30, 2025 | 3,143 | $255,840 | -11.4% |
| CART | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,648 | $255,516 | 20.4% |
| CORT | June 30, 2026 | 6,248 | $251,857 | 33.7% |
| ZM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,191 | $248,834 | 12.6% |
| Z | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,508 | $245,735 | -64.4% |
| AKBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 67,013 | $243,927 | -68.3% |
| SKY | March 31, 2026 | 2,868 | $242,346 | 18.5% |
| EBAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,203 | $238,495 | 17.0% |
| INFA | June 30, 2025 | 13,596 | $237,250 | No longer tracked |
| SWKS | March 31, 2026 | 3,691 | $234,046 | 58.8% |
| CRUS | June 30, 2026 | 1,618 | $233,995 | -18.4% |
| CALX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,807 | $233,636 | -34.2% |
| ZM | June 30, 2026 | 2,859 | $229,835 | 7.6% |
| EXEL | June 30, 2026 | 5,349 | $229,419 | 7.3% |
| DOCU | June 30, 2026 | 4,825 | $228,753 | 55.4% |
| CVSA | June 30, 2026 | 1,973 | $227,388 | 0.7% |
| CAMT | March 31, 2026 | 2,108 | $224,175 | 9.0% |
| JAZZ | June 30, 2026 | 1,182 | $223,457 | -2.2% |
| FRPT | June 30, 2026 | 3,757 | $221,513 | 1.9% |
| NBIX | June 30, 2026 | 1,671 | $220,138 | -15.0% |
| REGN | June 30, 2026 | 283 | $218,657 | 17.9% |
| ESTC | June 30, 2026 | 4,300 | $214,957 | 64.7% |
| PSTG | June 30, 2026 | 3,634 | $214,551 | No longer tracked |
| ANET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,470 | $214,194 | 58.2% |
| GTM | June 30, 2026 | 35,748 | $213,773 | 26.6% |
| RNG | June 30, 2026 | 5,694 | $211,760 | 100.8% |
| PINS | June 30, 2026 | 11,508 | $211,057 | -8.4% |
| CALX | June 30, 2026 | 4,275 | $209,432 | -6.7% |
| BMRN | June 30, 2026 | 3,690 | $208,448 | -0.1% |
| GDDY | June 30, 2026 | 2,515 | $207,915 | 14.5% |
| ETSY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,143 | $207,813 | 9.6% |
| DLB | June 30, 2026 | 3,442 | $206,727 | 12.0% |
| DV | June 30, 2026 | 21,566 | $204,877 | 24.4% |
| PJT | June 30, 2026 | 1,465 | $204,690 | -8.1% |
| OSIS | June 30, 2026 | 769 | $204,177 | -10.0% |
| DHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,204 | $204,042 | -6.3% |
| MWA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,938 | $202,594 | -9.1% |
| WDAY | June 30, 2026 | 1,559 | $202,545 | 52.1% |
| OPCH | March 31, 2026 | 6,345 | $202,152 | -15.9% |
| PAYC | June 30, 2026 | 1,663 | $202,121 | 75.8% |
| PEGA | June 30, 2026 | 4,740 | $201,734 | 13.2% |
| ARCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,975 | $102,373 | 5.3% |
| LRMR | June 30, 2026 | 21,267 | $95,702 | -3.0% |
| BGC | March 31, 2026 | 10,641 | $95,024 | 20.4% |
| GRAB | June 30, 2025 | 20,513 | $92,924 | -38.8% |
| NMRA | March 31, 2026 | 22,177 | $39,697 | -74.4% |
| IWF | March 31, 2026 | 23,238 | $0 | 18.4% |