Seven Fleet Capital Management LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +90.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 10.18% Est. buys $436,305,101 · sells $47,032,463
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 96 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CGON | $134,017,068 | 22.12% | 1,886,236 | $128,889,767 | Up ×1 | ||
| TNGX | $95,660,985 | 15.79% | 3,228,144 | $85,158,894 | Up ×2 | ||
| RVMD | $45,327,191 | 7.48% | 242,029 | $37,470,169 | Up ×2 | ||
| PHVS | $26,782,245 | 4.42% | 774,501 | $21,902,594 | Up ×2 | ||
| LQDA | $20,458,957 | 3.38% | 256,603 | $13,368,517 | Up ×2 | ||
| ELVN | $18,543,340 | 3.06% | 365,386 | $12,113,364 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABVX | $14,836,369 | 2.45% | 111,334 | $10,042,529 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVTX | $14,243,737 | 2.35% | 770,765 | $11,051,419 | Up ×2 | ||
| MIRM | $12,923,709 | 2.13% | 110,393 | Up ×1 | |||
| ASMB | $11,902,879 | 1.96% | 433,147 | $10,344,799 | Up ×1 | ||
| IPSC | $10,652,174 | 1.76% | 4,347,826 | $3,990,087 | Up ×1 | ||
| CYTK | $10,072,866 | 1.66% | 118,240 | $6,034,626 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSHA | $9,940,323 | 1.64% | 1,504,400 | $7,143,408 | Up ×2 | ||
| MANE | $9,835,200 | 1.62% | 80,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| AVBP | $8,567,092 | 1.41% | 246,606 | $7,407,778 | Up ×1 | ||
| TARS | $7,909,873 | 1.31% | 117,067 | $6,520,903 | Up ×2 | ||
| XNCR | $7,828,524 | 1.29% | 368,305 | $6,863,724 | Up ×1 | ||
| ROIV | $7,790,259 | 1.29% | 220,126 | $4,240,005 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLTO | $7,398,024 | 1.22% | 284,430 | $4,775,701 | Up ×1 | ||
| AXSM | $7,055,740 | 1.16% | 28,826 | $4,680,164 | Up ×2 | ||
| DFTX | $6,992,355 | 1.15% | 148,647 | $5,104,491 | Up ×1 | ||
| DNTH | $6,309,198 | 1.04% | 64,723 | $1,755,867 | Up ×2 | ||
| COGT | $5,708,637 | 0.94% | 147,510 | $-41,731 | Down ×2 | ||
| ERAS | $5,642,689 | 0.93% | 308,007 | $2,043,157 | Up ×1 | ||
| PTGX | $5,565,132 | 0.92% | 45,400 | $5,143,532 | Up ×1 | ||
| NERV | $5,557,620 | 0.92% | 1,001,373 | $4,060,552 | Up ×1 | ||
| EDIT | $4,310,820 | 0.71% | 1,330,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| CTMX | $4,070,243 | 0.67% | 1,085,398 | $2,324,672 | Up ×2 | ||
| EPRX | $4,037,289 | 0.67% | 610,785 | $898,640 | Up ×1 | ||
| STRO | $3,794,182 | 0.63% | 159,118 | Up ×1 | |||
| RLAY | $3,334,534 | 0.55% | 178,222 | $770,041 | Down ×1 | ||
| CLDX | $3,224,767 | 0.53% | 86,664 | $2,295,371 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $3,165,700 | 0.52% | 11,869 | Up ×1 | |||
| SGMT | $3,119,403 | 0.51% | 403,545 | Up ×1 | |||
| ZLAB | $2,924,756 | 0.48% | 136,016 | $1,460,247 | Up ×1 | ||
| SABS | $2,870,700 | 0.47% | 736,077 | $2,487,700 | Up ×1 | ||
| MDGL | $2,670,252 | 0.44% | 4,973 | $894,118 | Up ×2 | ||
| PRAX | $2,524,317 | 0.42% | 7,540 | ||||
| RLMD | $2,409,994 | 0.40% | 348,265 | ||||
| AGIO | $2,111,559 | 0.35% | 56,900 | $-4,977,416 | Down ×1 | ||
| XENE | $2,084,468 | 0.34% | 33,300 | Up ×1 | |||
| SVRA | $1,904,074 | 0.31% | 309,103 | $289,618 | Up ×2 | ||
| CCCC | $1,780,059 | 0.29% | 381,169 | $1,629,949 | Up ×1 | ||
| PCVX | $1,777,570 | 0.29% | 29,800 | $-4,524,459 | Down ×1 | ||
| CELC | $1,700,284 | 0.28% | 16,252 | $1,015,444 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNDX | $1,645,046 | 0.27% | 77,930 | Up ×1 | |||
| ZNTL | $1,451,432 | 0.24% | 317,600 | $1,194,032 | Up ×1 | ||
| GPCR | $1,441,572 | 0.24% | 26,800 | $1,007,772 | Up ×1 | ||
| LONA | $1,416,666 | 0.23% | 154,153 | $-276,203 | Down ×1 | ||
| IDYA | $1,411,229 | 0.23% | 37,865 | $-1,463,721 | Down ×1 | ||
| GERN | $1,353,252 | 0.22% | 1,057,228 | $721,224 | Up ×1 | ||
| ANL | $1,301,881 | 0.21% | 113,207 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRVS | $1,238,377 | 0.20% | 82,890 | $25,696 | |||
| ALKS | $1,220,018 | 0.20% | 23,285 | $365,367 | Down ×1 | ||
| SYRE | $1,180,774 | 0.19% | 13,300 | $187,610 | Down ×1 | ||
| CATX | $1,134,210 | 0.19% | 332,613 | $-446,562 | Down ×1 | ||
| OKUR | $1,098,791 | 0.18% | 240,963 | Up ×1 | |||
| SMMT | $1,090,930 | 0.18% | 73,300 | Up ×1 | |||
| ANTX | $1,011,299 | 0.17% | 208,946 | $328,322 | Up ×1 | ||
| CTNM | $992,267 | 0.16% | 60,541 | $638,942 | Up ×1 | ||
| TRVI | $833,430 | 0.14% | 45,598 | $509,543 | Up ×2 | ||
| VYGR | $771,860 | 0.13% | 230,406 | $327,176 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVA | $756,533 | 0.12% | 200,141 | $-354,250 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 29286X101) | $711,142 | 0.12% | 411,065 | Up ×1 | |||
| LRMR | $704,309 | 0.12% | 230,921 | $-450,324 | Down ×1 | ||
| IKT | $704,207 | 0.12% | 346,900 | $157,199 | Up ×1 | ||
| NGNE | $693,787 | 0.11% | 22,060 | Up ×1 | |||
| IHI | $681,858 | 0.11% | 13,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| SLN | $659,975 | 0.11% | 60,107 | $-166,145 | Down ×1 | ||
| KRYS | $659,343 | 0.11% | 1,774 | $-455,566 | Down ×1 | ||
| IRD | $588,293 | 0.10% | 143,137 | $-22,508 | Up ×1 | ||
| PALI | $568,906 | 0.09% | 272,204 | $195,981 | Up ×1 | ||
| EOLS | $541,716 | 0.09% | 78,057 | $220,902 | |||
| UNCY | $521,136 | 0.09% | 103,400 | $154,630 | Up ×1 | ||
| CMPX | $510,415 | 0.08% | 233,066 | $-2,224,367 | Down ×2 | ||
| BCRX | $510,240 | 0.08% | 51,024 | $-465,493 | Down ×1 | ||
| DRUG | $448,929 | 0.07% | 6,395 | $-17,715 | |||
| PRTA | $423,907 | 0.07% | 43,300 | $3,031 | |||
| GLUE | $406,560 | 0.07% | 16,800 | $35,941 | Down ×1 | ||
| OLMA | $393,765 | 0.06% | 31,476 | Up ×1 | |||
| MIST | $362,112 | 0.06% | 270,233 | $-34,554 | Down ×1 | ||
| ENTX | $338,697 | 0.06% | 191,354 | $110,545 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 22978P205) | $337,755 | 0.06% | 10,702 | Up ×1 | |||
| MBX | $331,200 | 0.05% | 6,000 | ||||
| BEAM | $302,153 | 0.05% | 8,804 | $92,353 | |||
| AZN | $265,468 | 0.04% | 1,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMLX | $261,138 | 0.04% | 14,540 | $29,411 | Down ×1 | ||
| STOK | $255,353 | 0.04% | 7,745 | Up ×1 | |||
| VKTX | $251,884 | 0.04% | 7,404 | ||||
| LPCN | $201,836 | 0.03% | 78,842 | $-796,451 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRBP | $201,032 | 0.03% | 21,432 | $-603,569 | Down ×1 | ||
| PMN | $139,496 | 0.02% | 10,600 | $4,876 | |||
| WVE | $99,812 | 0.02% | 19,048 | Up ×1 | |||
| PMVP | $71,782 | 0.01% | 53,569 | $-6,956 | Down ×1 | ||
| FULC | $66,206 | 0.01% | 18,089 | $-226,021 | Down ×1 | ||
| QURE | $15,254 | 0.00% | 338 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| MIRM | $12,923,709 | 110,393 | 2.13% |
| MANE | $9,835,200 | 80,000 | 1.62% |
| EDIT | $4,310,820 | 1,330,500 | 0.71% |
| STRO | $3,794,182 | 159,118 | 0.63% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $3,165,700 | 11,869 | 0.52% |
| SGMT | $3,119,403 | 403,545 | 0.51% |
| PRAX | $2,524,317 | 7,540 | 0.42% |
| RLMD | $2,409,994 | 348,265 | 0.40% |
| XENE | $2,084,468 | 33,300 | 0.34% |
| SNDX | $1,645,046 | 77,930 | 0.27% |
| ANL | $1,301,881 | 113,207 | 0.21% |
| OKUR | $1,098,791 | 240,963 | 0.18% |
| SMMT | $1,090,930 | 73,300 | 0.18% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 29286X101) | $711,142 | 411,065 | 0.12% |
| NGNE | $693,787 | 22,060 | 0.11% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| LQDA | Bought more | +69K | +$13.4M |
| ELVN | Bought more | +201K | +$12.1M |
| AVTX | Bought more | +557K | +$11.1M |
| ABVX | Bought more | +68K | +$10.0M |
| TSHA | Bought more | +879K | +$7.1M |
| CYTK | Bought more | +57K | +$6.0M |
| DFTX | Bought more | +49K | +$5.1M |
| AGIO | Trimmed | -153K | -$5.0M |
| GLTO | Bought more | +183K | +$4.8M |
| AXSM | Bought more | +15K | +$4.7M |
9 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TYRA | June 30, 2026 | 195,685 | $7,494,736 | -34.5% |
| TERN | March 31, 2026 | 130,413 | $5,268,685 | No longer tracked |
| SLNO | June 30, 2026 | 115,770 | $3,875,980 | No longer tracked |
| EXEL | March 31, 2026 | 68,569 | $3,005,379 | 37.2% |
| ASND | June 30, 2026 | 12,179 | $2,785,703 | -14.5% |
| KALV | June 30, 2026 | 128,487 | $2,586,443 | No longer tracked |
| MLYS | June 30, 2026 | 69,571 | $1,884,678 | -13.6% |
| BLTE | March 31, 2026 | 9,161 | $1,465,394 | -0.2% |
| DYN | March 31, 2026 | 70,180 | $1,372,721 | -14.8% |
| FOLD | March 31, 2026 | 82,500 | $1,174,800 | No longer tracked |
| REPL | June 30, 2026 | 120,400 | $921,060 | 18.8% |
| MAZE | June 30, 2026 | 30,707 | $916,604 | -11.4% |
| CLYM | June 30, 2026 | 130,654 | $894,980 | -15.3% |
| CMPS | June 30, 2026 | 158,021 | $873,856 | -18.0% |
| ZURA | March 31, 2026 | 166,500 | $872,460 | -33.9% |
| PRAX | March 31, 2026 | 2,700 | $795,798 | -12.0% |
| RLMD | March 31, 2026 | 154,109 | $744,346 | -50.0% |
| DNLI | June 30, 2026 | 35,286 | $677,491 | -22.6% |
| UTHR | June 30, 2026 | 1,128 | $668,881 | -1.0% |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 3,026 | $668,413 | No longer tracked |
| LLY | June 30, 2026 | 720 | $662,234 | -4.7% |
| VSTM | June 30, 2026 | 123,400 | $654,020 | 109.4% |
| MBX | March 31, 2026 | 18,200 | $574,028 | 96.1% |
| ZYME | March 31, 2026 | 20,600 | $542,398 | 4.7% |
| CNTX | June 30, 2026 | 190,785 | $499,857 | -39.3% |
| VRDN | March 31, 2026 | 14,654 | $456,032 | -2.9% |
| NTLA | June 30, 2026 | 31,500 | $403,830 | -24.6% |
| NRIX | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $379,400 | 47.6% |
| EWTX | June 30, 2026 | 11,701 | $368,582 | -0.8% |
| PLRX | March 31, 2026 | 276,500 | $337,330 | -18.3% |
| ACRS | March 31, 2026 | 107,419 | $323,331 | 13.9% |
| NKTR | June 30, 2026 | 4,300 | $309,385 | -39.5% |
| SEPN | June 30, 2026 | 11,445 | $275,023 | 13.1% |
| OCUL | June 30, 2026 | 31,296 | $265,077 | -26.2% |
| NUVL | June 30, 2026 | 2,072 | $212,276 | No longer tracked |
| VKTX | March 31, 2026 | 6,000 | $211,080 | -10.0% |
| QURE | March 31, 2026 | 8,742 | $209,196 | 39.4% |
| IRON | June 30, 2026 | 3,231 | $206,590 | -13.4% |
| WHWK | June 30, 2026 | 54,296 | $187,321 | -19.2% |
| INBX | June 30, 2026 | 2,482 | $166,865 | -0.2% |
| APGE | June 30, 2026 | 1,969 | $165,731 | No longer tracked |
| ORKA | March 31, 2026 | 5,240 | $158,824 | 72.0% |
| NAMS | March 31, 2026 | 4,000 | $140,320 | -28.8% |
| ALXO | March 31, 2026 | 117,817 | $133,133 | -39.7% |
| PEPG | June 30, 2026 | 59,500 | $105,315 | 31.1% |
| RGC | March 31, 2026 | 4,400 | $92,400 | -71.5% |
| IMUX | March 31, 2026 | 155,223 | $82,843 | 627.0% |
| TRAW | March 31, 2026 | 49,260 | $55,664 | -70.7% |
| ATXS | March 31, 2026 | 4,000 | $52,360 | No longer tracked |
| VTGN | March 31, 2026 | 62,701 | $41,502 | -53.8% |
| MGNX | June 30, 2026 | 13,387 | $38,688 | -18.4% |
| ENTA | March 31, 2026 | 2,270 | $35,798 | -0.2% |
| GBIO | March 31, 2026 | 5,376 | $30,536 | No longer tracked |
| CGEM | June 30, 2026 | 1,844 | $26,203 | -11.9% |
| ELDN | March 31, 2026 | 6,000 | $9,060 | -18.8% |
| VIR | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $1,206 | 31.5% |