NEUBERGER BERMAN GROUP LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +14.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 9.85% Est. buys $15,848,288,122 · sells $13,869,754,083
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 85.9% still held
Put-notional exposure: 0.2% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +24.2% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 2,340 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $6,117,799,354 | 4.07% | 30,582,784 | $1,031,295,841 | Up ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $5,023,671,409 | 3.34% | 17,364,966 | $987,650,408 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $4,613,600,942 | 3.07% | 19,353,814 | $967,560,794 | Up ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $3,956,786,437 | 2.63% | 10,608,282 | $-257,751,697 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $3,560,650,057 | 2.37% | 9,967,022 | $821,017,761 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $3,092,374,243 | 2.06% | 8,752,111 | $635,007,685 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $2,611,187,206 | 1.74% | 7,975,997 | $292,006,439 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $2,035,812,488 | 1.35% | 1,697,061 | $442,198,937 | Down ×2 | ||
| IVV | $2,014,606,963 | 1.34% | 2,690,124 | $513,107,756 | Up ×6 | ||
| AVGO | $1,544,504,058 | 1.03% | 4,088,730 | $242,592,274 | Down ×2 | ||
| ASML | $1,499,936,208 | 1.00% | 754,422 | $543,376,202 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $1,408,308,638 | 0.94% | 2,500,148 | $-4,977,649 | Up ×3 | ||
| HD | $1,292,149,835 | 0.86% | 3,663,875 | $14,786,306 | Down ×1 | ||
| NEE | $1,178,044,741 | 0.78% | 13,420,559 | $-104,994,599 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADI | $1,131,113,741 | 0.75% | 2,847,987 | $304,627,328 | Up ×2 | ||
| APH | $1,056,081,094 | 0.70% | 5,989,750 | $309,843,601 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $1,049,374,155 | 0.70% | 909,205 | $697,629,265 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $1,048,576,435 | 0.70% | 4,126,113 | $158,291,090 | Up ×2 | ||
| V | $1,029,539,691 | 0.68% | 3,000,800 | $92,934,261 | Down ×1 | ||
| GE | $988,771,302 | 0.66% | 2,645,684 | $231,026,725 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $951,351,660 | 0.63% | 1,902,101 | $160,829,142 | Up ×1 | ||
| INTC | $914,452,540 | 0.61% | 6,573,029 | $587,959,303 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $870,072,693 | 0.58% | 1,498,054 | $353,099,598 | Down ×1 | ||
| CAT | $862,338,759 | 0.57% | 810,361 | $249,430,515 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMB | $858,254,564 | 0.57% | 11,544,576 | $20,202,829 | Up ×1 | ||
| XOM | $855,956,547 | 0.57% | 6,261,900 | $-207,462,735 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMAT | $844,189,081 | 0.56% | 1,171,023 | $497,401,770 | Up ×1 | ||
| COST | $823,885,344 | 0.55% | 880,718 | $-65,386,628 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSI | $791,633,513 | 0.53% | 1,906,237 | $-25,933,465 | Up ×3 | ||
| TRGP | $722,203,510 | 0.48% | 2,693,151 | $42,774,864 | Down ×2 | ||
| NBCR | $698,867,050 | 0.46% | 20,905,386 | $43,985,352 | Down ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $684,968,354 | 0.46% | 1,580,708 | $372,373,912 | Up ×1 | ||
| MA | $675,089,429 | 0.45% | 1,314,796 | $-58,155,084 | Down ×3 | ||
| LIN | $661,168,931 | 0.44% | 1,274,638 | $41,628,052 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $658,114,523 | 0.44% | 5,602,513 | $201,665,135 | Down ×4 | ||
| TJX | $633,235,226 | 0.42% | 4,179,892 | $-62,894,432 | Down ×6 | ||
| ETN | $625,415,422 | 0.42% | 1,467,698 | $89,982,542 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSX | $622,889,016 | 0.41% | 13,098,959 | $120,071,445 | Up ×4 | ||
| ORCL | $603,710,367 | 0.40% | 4,119,442 | $-66,965,313 | Down ×5 | ||
| TSM | $602,206,666 | 0.40% | 1,262,210 | $178,132,917 | Down ×2 | ||
| URI | $586,043,983 | 0.39% | 517,484 | $242,833,149 | Up ×3 | ||
| VOO | $580,829,169 | 0.39% | 845,691 | $123,982,376 | Up ×3 | ||
| UNP | $562,162,552 | 0.37% | 2,066,771 | $127,445,292 | Up ×1 | ||
| AON | $561,079,453 | 0.37% | 1,691,729 | $-38,604,689 | Down ×1 | ||
| UBER | $557,261,648 | 0.37% | 7,722,584 | $80,917,549 | Up ×2 | ||
| GEV | $543,809,738 | 0.36% | 462,934 | $252,986,124 | Up ×3 | ||
| MS | $543,026,390 | 0.36% | 2,597,715 | $150,655,900 | Up ×2 | ||
| TXN | $527,714,963 | 0.35% | 1,775,520 | $229,327,825 | Up ×2 | ||
| WMT | $527,274,790 | 0.35% | 4,653,662 | $-48,033,118 | Up ×1 | ||
| MCD | $522,231,746 | 0.35% | 1,931,973 | $-80,940,916 | Down ×1 | ||
| AZN | $519,870,374 | 0.35% | 2,746,590 | $1,204,340 | Up ×1 | ||
| MKSI | $518,222,089 | 0.34% | 1,165,068 | $188,782,690 | Down ×5 | ||
| BA | $507,628,587 | 0.34% | 2,346,066 | $61,133,496 | Up ×6 | ||
| EPD | $498,472,225 | 0.33% | 13,560,232 | $-17,697,531 | Down ×5 | ||
| CVX | $496,238,751 | 0.33% | 2,991,482 | $-166,806,425 | Down ×3 | ||
| NFLX | $493,952,426 | 0.33% | 6,917,871 | $-222,109,783 | Down ×1 | ||
| CME | $465,724,986 | 0.31% | 2,109,647 | $-164,249,128 | Down ×2 | ||
| LNG | $462,517,413 | 0.31% | 1,934,884 | $-119,888,500 | Down ×4 | ||
| CNP | $455,312,223 | 0.30% | 10,338,008 | $8,351,340 | Down ×3 | ||
| MRK | $454,215,016 | 0.30% | 3,533,955 | $59,604,067 | Up ×4 | ||
| UNH | $446,411,744 | 0.30% | 1,073,625 | $235,997,026 | Up ×3 | ||
| TMUS | $442,056,800 | 0.29% | 2,635,413 | $-384,843,955 | Down ×6 | ||
| SCCO | $440,467,696 | 0.29% | 2,530,481 | $-8,146,553 | Down ×3 | ||
| DTM | $438,759,723 | 0.29% | 2,989,882 | $43,178,615 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPGI | $437,710,742 | 0.29% | 1,097,962 | $-153,303,203 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRWD | $436,096,234 | 0.29% | 571,450 | $169,131,171 | Down ×1 | ||
| BX | $435,929,658 | 0.29% | 3,704,747 | $-44,437,202 | Down ×1 | ||
| SNDK | $434,227,810 | 0.29% | 191,390 | $292,552,260 | Down ×3 | ||
| IBKR | $401,329,838 | 0.27% | 4,601,941 | $151,930,751 | Up ×1 | ||
| BAC | $397,736,978 | 0.26% | 6,976,270 | $33,718,445 | Down ×3 | ||
| WDC | $396,954,928 | 0.26% | 621,485 | $273,545,143 | Up ×2 | ||
| MRVL | $393,477,937 | 0.26% | 1,321,907 | $366,753,328 | Up ×4 | ||
| CEG | $386,298,394 | 0.26% | 1,555,334 | $29,631,547 | Up ×5 | ||
| GS | $372,560,524 | 0.25% | 368,372 | $72,486,353 | Up ×1 | ||
| PANW | $367,540,203 | 0.24% | 1,077,767 | $189,410,426 | Down ×1 | ||
| RTX | $366,207,887 | 0.24% | 1,930,153 | $-628,040 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVT | $363,411,514 | 0.24% | 2,142,630 | $63,134,381 | Down ×4 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $363,151,639 | 0.24% | 2,127,228 | Up ×1 | |||
| DHR | $353,102,975 | 0.23% | 1,853,198 | $-165,233,730 | Down ×2 | ||
| GLW | $339,394,262 | 0.23% | 1,328,672 | $212,643,618 | Up ×1 | ||
| CMI | $339,352,583 | 0.23% | 476,978 | $77,547,770 | Down ×1 | ||
| TMO | $334,662,926 | 0.22% | 667,506 | $-100,614,806 | Down ×2 | ||
| COR | $332,184,084 | 0.22% | 1,174,269 | $97,560,420 | Up ×3 | ||
| PNC | $329,803,281 | 0.22% | 1,339,181 | $65,160,606 | Up ×2 | ||
| PGR | $326,467,094 | 0.22% | 1,493,800 | $-10,671,318 | Down ×1 | ||
| FE | $325,268,728 | 0.22% | 6,840,128 | $-76,012,444 | Down ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $321,891,622 | 0.21% | 1,279,175 | $53,327,154 | Up ×2 | ||
| FCX | $319,484,960 | 0.21% | 5,090,048 | $35,657,620 | Up ×1 | ||
| ET | $319,131,262 | 0.21% | 16,691,083 | $13,417,492 | Up ×1 | ||
| MTSI | $314,385,929 | 0.21% | 826,969 | $139,426,705 | Up ×2 | ||
| HAE | $313,473,399 | 0.21% | 4,179,443 | $112,859,999 | Up ×1 | ||
| MCO | $307,023,102 | 0.20% | 677,875 | $9,968,688 | Down ×1 | ||
| CHD | $306,513,713 | 0.20% | 3,163,849 | $132,904,303 | Up ×1 | ||
| PWR | $302,364,721 | 0.20% | 419,933 | $19,295,708 | Down ×3 | ||
| BN | $300,418,485 | 0.20% | 7,053,087 | $11,484,302 | Down ×1 | ||
| VSAT | $298,512,819 | 0.20% | 3,360,508 | $81,718,463 | Down ×4 | ||
| BLK | $296,144,696 | 0.20% | 307,984 | $-7,043,814 | Down ×6 | ||
| VST | $295,877,834 | 0.20% | 1,864,591 | $1,194,814 | Down ×2 | ||
| HOOD | $288,887,552 | 0.19% | 2,880,809 | $104,324,735 | Up ×1 | ||
| VMI | $287,381,708 | 0.19% | 497,545 | $25,342,826 | Down ×6 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $6,117,799,354 | 4.07% | up ×3 |
| AMZN | $4,613,600,942 | 3.07% | up ×3 |
| IVV | $2,014,606,963 | 1.34% | up ×6 |
| META | $1,408,308,638 | 0.94% | up ×3 |
| MSI | $791,633,513 | 0.53% | up ×3 |
| CSX | $622,889,016 | 0.41% | up ×4 |
| URI | $586,043,983 | 0.39% | up ×3 |
| VOO | $580,829,169 | 0.39% | up ×3 |
| GEV | $543,809,738 | 0.36% | up ×3 |
| BA | $507,628,587 | 0.34% | up ×6 |
| MRK | $454,215,016 | 0.30% | up ×4 |
| UNH | $446,411,744 | 0.30% | up ×3 |
| MRVL | $393,477,937 | 0.26% | up ×4 |
| CEG | $386,298,394 | 0.26% | up ×5 |
| COR | $332,184,084 | 0.22% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $363,151,639 | 2,127,228 | 0.24% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $102,685,381 | 464,472 | 0.07% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $98,890,158 | 441,671 | 0.07% |
| AIQ | $93,537,224 | 1,425,655 | 0.06% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $87,787,751 | 3,072,725 | 0.06% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 04339D105) | $49,164,431 | 1,065,549 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 29390K102) | $46,899,392 | 2,137,281 | 0.03% |
| GFS | $41,561,917 | 504,331 | 0.03% |
| ASND | $38,062,278 | 142,705 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $31,480,565 | 208,628 | 0.02% |
| MYE | $30,914,999 | 875,531 | 0.02% |
| HD | $26,451,000 | 75,000 | 0.02% |
| AMBQ | $24,028,726 | 272,126 | 0.02% |
| KLAR | $23,430,894 | 1,157,643 | 0.02% |
| SAM | $20,862,838 | 117,548 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | Bought more | +1.4M | +$1.0B |
| AAPL | Bought more | +1.5M | +$987.7M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +1.8M | +$967.6M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +432K | +$821.0M |
| MU | Trimmed | -136K | +$697.6M |
| GOOG | Bought more | +187K | +$635.0M |
| INTC | Trimmed | -840K | +$588.0M |
| ASML | Bought more | +29K | +$543.4M |
| IVV | Bought more | +391K | +$513.1M |
| AMAT | Bought more | +150K | +$497.4M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 822,767 | $185,970,021 | -4.4% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 924,150 | $128,031,740 | No longer tracked |
| NVRI | June 30, 2026 | 6,072,114 | $118,899,391 | No longer tracked |
| STR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,074,063 | $111,641,278 | No longer tracked |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 302,959 | $106,405,308 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 1,361,861 | $102,943,048 | No longer tracked |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 3,737,989 | $96,739,152 | -10.5% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 2,614,818 | $92,014,949 | No longer tracked |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,390,211 | $82,411,695 | -8.3% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 807,545 | $82,014,235 | No longer tracked |
| FLUT | March 31, 2026 | 372,234 | $80,230,765 | -25.7% |
| VNOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,075,110 | $79,123,944 | 6.9% |
| LQD | June 30, 2025 | 677,484 | $73,635,736 | |
| NBIS | March 31, 2026 | 879,672 | $73,632,945 | 124.1% |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 403,309 | $71,736,572 | No longer tracked |
| HLMN | June 30, 2025 | 7,982,985 | $70,170,438 | -2.5% |
| AAOI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,684,732 | $69,753,570 | 368.8% |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,069,617 | $67,492,832 | No longer tracked |
| ETWO | June 30, 2025 | 30,607,862 | $61,215,724 | No longer tracked |
| CRAI | June 30, 2026 | 376,744 | $60,987,319 | 20.4% |
| VERX | March 31, 2026 | 2,820,247 | $56,320,333 | 3.3% |
| WHD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,277,671 | $55,859,787 | 64.0% |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 637,825 | $55,446,131 | No longer tracked |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 779,274 | $54,401,119 | No longer tracked |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 117,286 | $52,316,731 | No longer tracked |
| LGFB | June 30, 2025 | 6,536,377 | $51,949,422 | No longer tracked |
| DUOL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 115,494 | $47,354,850 | -54.3% |
| EXPO | June 30, 2026 | 724,076 | $47,245,959 | 17.0% |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 622,439 | $44,896,524 | -40.4% |
| BECN | June 30, 2025 | 344,621 | $42,629,619 | No longer tracked |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 318,782 | $42,053,722 | No longer tracked |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,025,956 | $40,966,427 | No longer tracked |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 184,873 | $40,836,597 | No longer tracked |
| CRVL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 389,682 | $40,051,516 | -1.8% |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 927,202 | $39,721,337 | No longer tracked |
| VRNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 337,445 | $36,008,756 | No longer tracked |
| SPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 890,818 | $34,385,568 | No longer tracked |
| THS | March 31, 2026 | 1,432,706 | $33,802,099 | No longer tracked |
| PDCO | June 30, 2025 | 1,045,553 | $32,659,893 | No longer tracked |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 390,409 | $32,021,380 | No longer tracked |
| GMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 285,265 | $31,022,569 | No longer tracked |
| ONTO | June 30, 2025 | 220,651 | $26,773,792 | 222.4% |
| PLPC | June 30, 2026 | 98,725 | $26,729,794 | 1.3% |
| AMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 270,324 | $26,597,178 | No longer tracked |
| ODP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 948,296 | $26,410,893 | No longer tracked |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 76,111 | $25,855,771 | -14.3% |
| PLYM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,592,767 | $25,579,839 | No longer tracked |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 480,740 | $25,344,613 | No longer tracked |
| OS | March 31, 2026 | 1,281,694 | $23,557,535 | No longer tracked |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 546,429 | $22,977,339 | No longer tracked |
| AZEK | June 30, 2025 | 458,712 | $22,426,430 | No longer tracked |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 308,447 | $20,478,496 | No longer tracked |
| ATMU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 518,116 | $18,869,785 | 2.4% |
| PLMR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 95,690 | $14,760,183 | 9.1% |
| AVDL | March 31, 2026 | 684,321 | $14,747,117 | No longer tracked |
| WOLF | June 30, 2025 | 4,329,584 | $13,723,284 | |
| FL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 547,870 | $13,422,817 | No longer tracked |
| CALX | March 31, 2026 | 253,237 | $13,403,834 | -29.9% |
| ZIMV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 691,669 | $13,099,011 | No longer tracked |
| INSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 99,791 | $12,949,878 | -4.6% |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58,913 | $12,418,271 | No longer tracked |
| RELY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 603,383 | $11,325,499 | 40.6% |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 615,748 | $11,009,574 | 104.1% |
| FSLY | June 30, 2026 | 326,745 | $9,495,209 | 41.7% |
| BTDR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 526,523 | $8,998,278 | -2.5% |
| CWAN | March 31, 2026 | 352,799 | $8,509,512 | No longer tracked |
| PSN | March 31, 2026 | 134,063 | $8,285,094 | -22.3% |
| AMBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 120,677 | $7,972,526 | -17.3% |
| RAL | March 31, 2026 | 156,188 | $7,951,532 | 77.8% |
| FRPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 144,121 | $7,942,508 | 0.7% |
| XPEV | June 30, 2025 | 376,114 | $7,793,082 | -47.4% |
| NTSK | March 31, 2026 | 430,734 | $7,555,074 | 117.0% |
| APGE | March 31, 2026 | 99,648 | $7,521,431 | No longer tracked |
| RUSHA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 136,237 | $7,284,574 | 31.1% |
| GFS | June 30, 2025 | 195,445 | $7,209,970 | 27.1% |
| PCGPRX | June 30, 2026 | 163,573 | $7,032,003 | No longer tracked |
| NUVL | June 30, 2026 | 64,599 | $6,618,168 | No longer tracked |
| SRAD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 245,051 | $6,591,872 | -49.2% |
| FBRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 600,263 | $6,518,856 | -38.5% |
| WLDN | March 31, 2026 | 62,031 | $6,430,133 | -3.9% |
| BWIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 148,863 | $6,372,825 | 13.1% |
| CCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,779,006 | $5,970,829 | 8.6% |
| HIW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 186,152 | $5,787,466 | -7.3% |
| NBCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 207,121 | $5,690,939 | No longer tracked |
| SPRY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 324,877 | $5,669,103 | -57.3% |
| ESGU | March 31, 2026 | 36,286 | $5,405,888 | |
| HURN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,165 | $5,386,754 | 9.1% |
| PRVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 216,903 | $4,988,769 | -17.9% |
| EFG | March 31, 2026 | 41,791 | $4,760,831 | |
| HIMS | March 31, 2026 | 145,614 | $4,728,087 | 42.9% |
| MODVQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,476,045 | $4,605,260 | No longer tracked |
| SLNO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 54,939 | $4,602,789 | No longer tracked |
| AMPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 426,582 | $4,572,959 | 28.5% |
| LEU | March 31, 2026 | 18,496 | $4,490,089 | -18.5% |
| ACI | June 30, 2026 | 258,847 | $4,410,753 | -14.9% |
| ASND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,049 | $4,184,752 | 6.9% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 213,402 | $4,139,316 | 87.7% |
| IDYA | June 30, 2026 | 120,603 | $4,018,492 | 2.1% |
| LENZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 84,011 | $3,913,232 | -77.6% |
| GGAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 73,896 | $3,730,828 | 38.8% |
| RBRK | March 31, 2026 | 47,207 | $3,610,391 | 150.5% |
| TME | March 31, 2026 | 188,061 | $3,296,711 | -15.2% |
| DYN | March 31, 2026 | 165,482 | $3,236,828 | -14.8% |
| IOT | March 31, 2026 | 87,289 | $3,094,395 | 33.8% |
| PCVX | June 30, 2025 | 81,727 | $3,086,012 | 127.1% |
| ARESPRB | March 31, 2026 | 60,940 | $3,071,376 | No longer tracked |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 17,730 | $3,026,509 | No longer tracked |
| ARX | March 31, 2026 | 160,047 | $2,616,768 | 47.7% |
| AMLP | March 31, 2026 | 52,928 | $2,488,675 | |
| KVYO | June 30, 2026 | 123,466 | $2,402,648 | 10.6% |
| HIMX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 266,996 | $2,384,274 | 66.6% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 178,755 | $2,305,940 | |
| DBA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 83,930 | $2,245,967 | |
| CRCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,007 | $2,122,208 | 5.0% |
| DESP | June 30, 2025 | 111,986 | $2,104,217 | No longer tracked |
| FSK | March 31, 2026 | 141,731 | $2,099,036 | 8.0% |
| BBHY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,226 | $2,016,061 | |
| EVSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,092 | $2,004,600 | |
| CRCL | June 30, 2026 | 19,904 | $1,899,040 | 33.0% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 41,159 | $1,885,077 | -3.6% |
| GRTUF | March 31, 2026 | 30,441 | $1,814,579 | No longer tracked |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 47,041 | $1,790,851 | No longer tracked |
| MAIN | June 30, 2025 | 29,920 | $1,692,275 | -7.0% |
| ONEQ | June 30, 2026 | 18,214 | $1,546,518 | |
| VFH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,644 | $1,528,159 | |
| VNET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 219,633 | $1,515,491 | -47.3% |
| VRNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 72,892 | $1,476,063 | No longer tracked |
| DBE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 77,020 | $1,464,913 | |
| LFST | June 30, 2025 | 217,662 | $1,449,629 | 136.4% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 126,095 | $1,447,573 | No longer tracked |
| TWIN | June 30, 2025 | 181,016 | $1,385,356 | 225.3% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,611 | $1,384,640 | No longer tracked |
| FSK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 61,432 | $1,274,714 | -26.4% |
| FVR | June 30, 2025 | 98,717 | $1,262,590 | 35.0% |
| NEEPRR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,871 | $1,187,073 | No longer tracked |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 25,279 | $1,153,563 | 14.4% |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 17,423 | $1,131,450 | No longer tracked |
| DOCS | June 30, 2026 | 47,098 | $1,097,383 | 37.8% |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 21,345 | $1,068,320 | No longer tracked |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 24,852 | $1,050,246 | No longer tracked |
| ASHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,043 | $1,047,704 | |
| ZTO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53,745 | $1,031,904 | -5.7% |
| MRX | June 30, 2026 | 22,761 | $1,014,686 | 23.4% |
| JD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,002 | $979,510 | -8.2% |
| DBB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46,355 | $952,132 | |
| ESRT | June 30, 2026 | 177,383 | $922,391 | -21.8% |
| UHALB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,535 | $841,631 | No longer tracked |
| FOXF | June 30, 2025 | 35,796 | $835,479 | -25.9% |
| VBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,896 | $813,086 | |
| CPNG | March 31, 2026 | 34,166 | $805,976 | -24.8% |
| CZR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,716 | $803,075 | 26.8% |
| PINC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,074 | $780,457 | No longer tracked |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 8,564 | $774,528 | 18.9% |
| GPIX | March 31, 2026 | 14,473 | $764,174 | |
| FXY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,719 | $749,313 | |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 37,953 | $736,668 | No longer tracked |
| IAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,535 | $729,437 | No longer tracked |
| ROOT | March 31, 2026 | 9,917 | $716,305 | 7.4% |
| VNT | June 30, 2026 | 20,105 | $713,124 | 10.0% |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 15,170 | $708,894 | No longer tracked |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 10,180 | $704,049 | No longer tracked |
| HRL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,681 | $686,101 | -18.8% |
| INDY | March 31, 2026 | 13,791 | $679,758 | |
| NVEE | June 30, 2025 | 34,641 | $667,532 | No longer tracked |
| LLYVK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,680 | $647,745 | 18.9% |
| ELP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 63,454 | $621,849 | No longer tracked |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 15,622 | $621,431 | No longer tracked |
| ATRO | June 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $604,250 | 104.3% |
| BRCB | March 31, 2026 | 26,855 | $597,524 | -46.4% |
| EAGL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,663 | $583,405 | |
| BIL | June 30, 2026 | 6,295 | $576,874 | |
| GEL | June 30, 2026 | 32,250 | $575,018 | -1.1% |
| S | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,395 | $573,901 | 44.4% |
| CRBG | June 30, 2025 | 18,157 | $573,216 | -1.9% |
| MYE | March 31, 2026 | 29,074 | $544,265 | 50.7% |
| ERIE | March 31, 2026 | 1,880 | $538,902 | -11.9% |
| DAVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 59,052 | $537,373 | -69.8% |
| ETH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,578 | $531,986 | -7.9% |
| MSTR | June 30, 2026 | 4,142 | $516,926 | 89.2% |
| AIA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,275 | $499,015 | |
| SLGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,353 | $488,293 | -13.3% |
| ENR | June 30, 2025 | 16,306 | $487,876 | 5.2% |
| RYN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,360 | $487,275 | -16.8% |
| CHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,568 | $486,069 | No longer tracked |
| VAW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,364 | $484,289 | |
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,124 | $471,583 | 2.3% |
| BKF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,296 | $465,688 | |
| TPVG | June 30, 2025 | 66,656 | $465,259 | -31.1% |
| VCIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,406 | $454,699 | |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 16,384 | $443,850 | No longer tracked |
| BILL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,447 | $437,018 | -16.0% |
| CLVT | June 30, 2025 | 108,980 | $428,291 | -66.3% |
| CCAP | June 30, 2025 | 24,664 | $422,248 | -36.0% |
| CWEN-A | June 30, 2026 | 10,699 | $419,079 | No longer tracked |
| EEFT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,753 | $417,361 | -15.6% |
| NSP | June 30, 2025 | 4,657 | $415,544 | -20.9% |
| SAND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,630 | $408,520 | No longer tracked |
| IEF | June 30, 2026 | 4,238 | $404,475 | |
| JCPB | June 30, 2025 | 8,499 | $399,793 | |
| KBDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $399,600 | -11.3% |
| MLPB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,200 | $395,275 | |
| MTN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,626 | $392,771 | 4.9% |
| DDS | June 30, 2025 | 1,084 | $388,213 | No longer tracked |
| SLVM | June 30, 2025 | 5,712 | $383,128 | -33.4% |
| REVG | March 31, 2026 | 6,277 | $381,706 | No longer tracked |
| FDP | June 30, 2026 | 9,368 | $377,156 | No longer tracked |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 43,069 | $375,784 | No longer tracked |
| ICL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58,538 | $366,804 | -11.4% |
| SRPT | June 30, 2025 | 5,530 | $352,925 | 2.3% |
| PYCR | June 30, 2025 | 15,580 | $349,615 | No longer tracked |
| PTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,210 | $349,592 | -16.3% |
| OLN | June 30, 2025 | 14,417 | $349,468 | -19.0% |
| CNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,493 | $348,649 | -0.5% |
| SCHL | March 31, 2026 | 11,755 | $348,300 | -4.2% |
| AIV | March 31, 2026 | 58,194 | $345,672 | -53.8% |
| NOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,531 | $335,569 | 11.9% |
| HI | June 30, 2025 | 13,523 | $326,445 | No longer tracked |
| PPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,593 | $324,663 | 7.9% |
| AOSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,519 | $322,071 | 46.4% |
| LBRDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,287 | $321,534 | No longer tracked |
| CNA | June 30, 2026 | 6,951 | $319,190 | -4.9% |
| CHH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,977 | $317,553 | 4.5% |
| PSO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,244 | $317,173 | 14.7% |
| ATHM | June 30, 2025 | 11,424 | $316,673 | -20.1% |
| KNX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,119 | $314,874 | 65.1% |
| CAVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,210 | $314,736 | -7.8% |
| TMDX | June 30, 2026 | 3,156 | $313,738 | 24.9% |
| ESGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 929 | $312,478 | No longer tracked |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,421 | $310,324 | No longer tracked |
| GME | June 30, 2025 | 13,865 | $309,467 | 3.5% |
| EPAM | June 30, 2026 | 2,285 | $309,389 | 38.6% |
| CABO | June 30, 2025 | 1,154 | $306,698 | -91.7% |
| CFLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,233 | $304,969 | No longer tracked |
| NBTB | June 30, 2025 | 7,095 | $304,376 | 22.6% |
| NVST | June 30, 2025 | 17,428 | $300,807 | 19.4% |
| PRCT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,180 | $298,368 | -50.1% |
| RVLV | March 31, 2026 | 9,790 | $295,560 | -6.9% |
| WD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,521 | $294,426 | -45.0% |
| BRKR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,143 | $294,292 | 96.6% |
| SUSA | March 31, 2026 | 2,092 | $291,510 | 19.8% |
| GLOB | March 31, 2026 | 4,402 | $287,758 | -22.5% |
| KW | June 30, 2026 | 26,513 | $286,871 | No longer tracked |
| UPST | March 31, 2026 | 6,532 | $285,644 | -5.1% |
| PRMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,542 | $282,634 | -10.0% |
| AVNS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,929 | $280,651 | No longer tracked |
| IDU | June 30, 2026 | 2,392 | $277,735 | -10.8% |
| WLK | June 30, 2025 | 2,775 | $277,584 | -14.9% |
| PECO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,907 | $276,982 | 8.8% |
| RH | March 31, 2026 | 1,543 | $276,507 | -16.0% |
| QFIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,562 | $275,186 | -66.0% |
| CBZ | March 31, 2026 | 5,445 | $274,700 | 103.8% |
| ISHG | March 31, 2026 | 3,650 | $274,626 | |
| OFLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,806 | $274,615 | -12.9% |
| NIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,043 | $274,547 | -55.1% |
| KMPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,246 | $274,037 | -49.9% |
| SPMO | June 30, 2026 | 2,434 | $272,876 | |
| EHTH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 63,142 | $272,142 | -85.2% |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 3,396 | $271,477 | No longer tracked |
| ELF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,032 | $269,199 | 36.4% |
| PLAB | June 30, 2026 | 6,615 | $267,313 | -4.5% |
| SRPT | June 30, 2026 | 12,232 | $266,168 | -2.7% |
| YELP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,752 | $265,661 | -40.7% |
| CWEN-A | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,747 | $264,684 | No longer tracked |
| EXPI | June 30, 2025 | 27,018 | $264,236 | No longer tracked |
| FMS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,999 | $263,279 | -4.9% |
| W | June 30, 2025 | 8,122 | $260,148 | 107.4% |
| HTHT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,607 | $258,400 | -11.2% |
| MATX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,315 | $257,783 | 134.0% |
| FTSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,300 | $257,441 | |
| GSHD | June 30, 2026 | 5,974 | $254,851 | -4.8% |
| NVEC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,462 | $254,838 | 74.9% |
| KFRC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,171 | $253,813 | 72.8% |
| PCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,288 | $253,637 | -52.4% |
| FLO | June 30, 2025 | 13,325 | $253,308 | -65.0% |
| HRI | March 31, 2026 | 1,704 | $252,888 | 36.1% |
| IIPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,717 | $252,737 | 6.7% |
| PRGS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,932 | $251,019 | -15.3% |
| VKTX | June 30, 2025 | 10,393 | $250,991 | 10.5% |
| MUNI | March 31, 2026 | 4,774 | $250,208 | |
| AAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,037 | $247,872 | 0.9% |
| FIZZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,729 | $247,722 | -19.2% |
| ALH | June 30, 2026 | 11,908 | $246,972 | -19.6% |
| FEX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,100 | $245,324 | |
| DLX | June 30, 2026 | 8,861 | $244,032 | -5.1% |
| USSG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,954 | $242,558 | |
| NOG | June 30, 2026 | 8,292 | $242,376 | 32.4% |
| KINS | March 31, 2026 | 14,259 | $239,979 | 27.3% |
| GPOR | June 30, 2026 | 1,131 | $239,286 | -7.0% |
| SN | June 30, 2025 | 2,864 | $238,886 | 84.6% |
| IYH | June 30, 2025 | 3,885 | $236,558 | 25.5% |
| KLAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,400 | $234,560 | -54.7% |
| CWB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,590 | $234,395 | |
| MEOH | June 30, 2026 | 3,782 | $233,235 | 31.4% |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 9,537 | $233,180 | No longer tracked |
| VHT | March 31, 2026 | 806 | $231,869 | |
| SDHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,110 | $231,522 | -40.0% |
| CELC | June 30, 2026 | 2,011 | $229,536 | -29.6% |
| VCTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,600 | $229,212 | 78.0% |
| MDGL | June 30, 2025 | 692 | $229,211 | 63.1% |
| GRAL | March 31, 2026 | 2,659 | $227,584 | 198.1% |
| GCT | June 30, 2026 | 4,979 | $225,947 | 73.0% |
| SCVL | June 30, 2026 | 14,463 | $225,478 | No longer tracked |
| YELP | March 31, 2026 | 7,384 | $224,400 | -25.2% |
| FWRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,749 | $224,324 | -39.7% |
| HURN | March 31, 2026 | 1,296 | $224,091 | 25.6% |
| CNNE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,717 | $223,449 | -14.9% |
| VONV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,500 | $223,425 | |
| HLLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 111,458 | $222,916 | -27.1% |
| INVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,068 | $222,356 | 13.1% |
| SNEX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,439 | $222,290 | 0.2% |
| ALG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,017 | $222,092 | -14.9% |
| CASH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,993 | $221,512 | 3.4% |
| FBTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,215 | $221,079 | |
| LNWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,626 | $220,426 | No longer tracked |
| CBRL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,607 | $220,316 | 27.8% |
| DES | June 30, 2025 | 6,878 | $219,821 | |
| AKRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,112 | $219,416 | No longer tracked |
| ATS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,885 | $219,139 | -29.3% |
| NRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,109 | $218,653 | 10.7% |
| QNST | March 31, 2026 | 15,164 | $217,907 | 24.8% |
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,290 | $217,638 | 22.9% |
| HOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,779 | $217,034 | 27.8% |
| CWT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,685 | $214,995 | 5.8% |
| ITB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000 | $214,500 | |
| SM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,586 | $214,392 | 87.4% |
| STNG | June 30, 2025 | 5,700 | $214,214 | 120.8% |
| TBBK | March 31, 2026 | 3,153 | $212,890 | -10.1% |
| HTHT | June 30, 2026 | 4,225 | $212,475 | 0.1% |
| MAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,258 | $212,423 | 43.0% |
| WKC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,476 | $211,945 | 40.4% |
| URBN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,964 | $211,718 | 8.4% |
| CCOI | June 30, 2025 | 3,450 | $211,542 | -81.6% |
| MD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,730 | $211,376 | 55.8% |
| IYR | March 31, 2026 | 2,251 | $211,302 | -0.2% |
| KWEB | March 31, 2026 | 6,203 | $211,212 | |
| ESTC | March 31, 2026 | 2,786 | $210,176 | 89.9% |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,864 | $209,984 | No longer tracked |
| OR | June 30, 2025 | 9,948 | $209,915 | 34.0% |
| ROCK | June 30, 2025 | 3,567 | $209,241 | -31.7% |
| AESI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,313 | $208,219 | 35.0% |
| HNI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,419 | $207,030 | 12.0% |
| OPCH | June 30, 2026 | 7,680 | $206,745 | 11.4% |
| PBDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,500 | $206,570 | |
| STNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,675 | $205,995 | 70.0% |
| PJT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,157 | $205,646 | -17.5% |
| NWS | March 31, 2026 | 6,934 | $205,454 | 12.2% |
| EVV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $205,200 | No longer tracked |
| SCHM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,900 | $204,516 | 14.9% |
| BILL | March 31, 2026 | 3,741 | $204,034 | 16.2% |
| PPC | June 30, 2026 | 5,387 | $203,413 | -0.4% |
| GRAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,948 | $203,006 | 160.6% |
| PRGS | March 31, 2026 | 4,723 | $202,900 | 45.1% |
| AGYS | March 31, 2026 | 1,707 | $202,860 | 39.9% |
| HHH | June 30, 2026 | 3,206 | $202,812 | 0.2% |
| IBDQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,025 | $202,150 | |
| AAP | June 30, 2025 | 5,140 | $201,539 | -14.7% |
| IAUM | June 30, 2026 | 4,300 | $200,810 | |
| MWA | June 30, 2026 | 7,304 | $200,777 | -15.8% |
| TR | June 30, 2026 | 4,693 | $200,504 | -4.9% |
| PCRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,382 | $200,330 | -2.8% |
| ICHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,193 | $200,191 | 261.5% |
| TELFY | March 31, 2026 | 49,288 | $199,616 | No longer tracked |
| NCNO | June 30, 2026 | 13,140 | $196,837 | 17.9% |
| LU | June 30, 2026 | 104,956 | $196,268 | -22.0% |
| OBDC | March 31, 2026 | 15,780 | $196,145 | -8.0% |
| FATAQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 79,900 | $190,162 | No longer tracked |
| BLMN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,028 | $189,661 | 15.5% |
| MLCO | March 31, 2026 | 24,971 | $189,030 | -25.5% |
| PFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,725 | $188,009 | 16.1% |
| AUR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,889 | $182,818 | 6.7% |
| DXC | June 30, 2025 | 10,627 | $181,191 | -23.7% |
| MBC | March 31, 2026 | 15,901 | $175,547 | -16.0% |
| ETY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,312 | $174,997 | -10.8% |
| ADTN | June 30, 2026 | 13,908 | $174,963 | -48.6% |
| OCSL | March 31, 2026 | 13,703 | $174,576 | 4.7% |
| HLF | March 31, 2026 | 13,124 | $169,169 | -15.1% |
| RXO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,867 | $167,134 | 126.7% |
| GNL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,035 | $166,364 | 0.1% |
| GSBD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,200 | $164,754 | -2.5% |
| DFH | June 30, 2026 | 11,620 | $161,751 | -42.8% |
| CARS | March 31, 2026 | 13,118 | $160,040 | 19.5% |
| UAA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,100 | $157,773 | -5.8% |
| BITF | June 30, 2026 | 84,776 | $155,513 | No longer tracked |
| STLA | March 31, 2026 | 13,893 | $154,372 | -36.7% |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,156 | $151,874 | 29.9% |
| AEBI | March 31, 2026 | 11,912 | $150,687 | 14.7% |
| VTEX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,131 | $146,065 | -13.5% |
| TAC | June 30, 2025 | 15,609 | $145,651 | 15.6% |
| VG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,150 | $144,029 | 97.2% |
| EMBC | June 30, 2025 | 11,185 | $142,609 | -39.3% |
| DXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,433 | $142,202 | -20.4% |
| BRID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,559 | $138,830 | -31.9% |
| SONO | June 30, 2026 | 10,265 | $137,551 | 32.6% |
| HOUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,964 | $137,289 | No longer tracked |
| LBRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,917 | $136,808 | 58.8% |
| HLIT | March 31, 2026 | 13,596 | $134,465 | 24.9% |
| TCPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,200 | $131,440 | -27.2% |
| BRKL | June 30, 2025 | 11,969 | $130,462 | No longer tracked |
| IQ | June 30, 2025 | 56,832 | $128,440 | -41.8% |
| RDFN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,306 | $126,514 | No longer tracked |
| NIQ | June 30, 2026 | 11,100 | $126,207 | 85.2% |
| EMBC | March 31, 2026 | 10,552 | $125,357 | -33.5% |
| ABR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,223 | $124,823 | -55.3% |
| MATV | March 31, 2026 | 10,266 | $124,732 | 39.2% |
| LBTYK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,053 | $124,266 | -25.1% |
| BDN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,712 | $123,899 | -6.5% |
| SHCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,380 | $118,413 | No longer tracked |
| LGFA | June 30, 2025 | 13,202 | $116,840 | No longer tracked |
| LBTYK | March 31, 2026 | 10,576 | $116,759 | -25.0% |
| PAGS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,084 | $116,490 | 9.5% |
| DCH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,837 | $113,575 | -6.0% |
| OI | June 30, 2026 | 10,248 | $107,707 | -42.2% |
| ASTL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,296 | $105,486 | 25.2% |
| CRSR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,759 | $104,890 | 127.8% |
| PDM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,567 | $104,103 | 7.4% |
| CNH | March 31, 2026 | 11,242 | $103,650 | 20.9% |
| SPWR | June 30, 2026 | 78,300 | $99,441 | -54.7% |
| UWMC | June 30, 2026 | 26,778 | $96,936 | -43.7% |
| ELME | June 30, 2026 | 47,089 | $94,649 | 18.2% |
| SNAP | March 31, 2026 | 10,843 | $87,499 | 22.0% |
| AIRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $86,800 | 3.4% |
| OPTU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $85,600 | -59.0% |
| COCP | June 30, 2025 | 59,271 | $84,165 | -25.5% |
| MBI | March 31, 2026 | 11,734 | $84,015 | -24.4% |
| ENVX | June 30, 2026 | 15,482 | $80,197 | -56.0% |
| SITC | March 31, 2026 | 12,264 | $78,735 | -40.0% |
| IE | June 30, 2025 | 13,499 | $78,429 | No longer tracked |
| BB | March 31, 2026 | 20,386 | $77,038 | 180.2% |
| TWI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,142 | $76,674 | -10.9% |
| DERM | June 30, 2026 | 16,036 | $75,209 | -5.5% |
| PROF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,300 | $72,570 | 23.3% |
| XRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,989 | $68,452 | -19.7% |
| UG | March 31, 2026 | 10,355 | $63,790 | 4.5% |
| CTKB | June 30, 2025 | 13,972 | $56,028 | 79.1% |
| MNKD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,937 | $55,864 | -28.9% |
| TALK | June 30, 2026 | 10,691 | $55,326 | No longer tracked |
| SATL | June 30, 2026 | 10,170 | $55,325 | -7.0% |
| TWNPQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,146 | $54,900 | No longer tracked |
| LESL | June 30, 2025 | 73,520 | $54,074 | -98.8% |
| NABL | June 30, 2026 | 11,552 | $53,947 | 21.5% |
| GTN | June 30, 2026 | 12,419 | $53,899 | 16.6% |
| MSOS | March 31, 2026 | 10,968 | $51,769 | |
| SLDP | March 31, 2026 | 12,054 | $51,229 | -23.3% |
| NRO | June 30, 2026 | 17,606 | $50,001 | No longer tracked |
| CTKB | June 30, 2026 | 11,229 | $49,071 | 37.5% |
| HTZ | June 30, 2026 | 10,187 | $46,962 | -21.0% |
| AGL | June 30, 2025 | 10,647 | $46,102 | 46.6% |
| ERAS | March 31, 2026 | 12,358 | $45,972 | -9.0% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,467 | $38,965 | -82.5% |
| SSP | June 30, 2025 | 12,846 | $38,024 | -7.5% |
| PRME | March 31, 2026 | 10,915 | $37,875 | -7.8% |
| EGY | March 31, 2026 | 10,351 | $37,678 | -8.7% |
| XRX | March 31, 2026 | 15,409 | $36,519 | 134.1% |
| ACCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,109 | $36,190 | 8.8% |
| TDUP | June 30, 2025 | 13,712 | $33,046 | -71.0% |
| BFLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,606 | $32,050 | 146.8% |
| CDZI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,535 | $31,500 | -24.4% |
| AMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,266 | $29,771 | 78.8% |
| QSI | March 31, 2026 | 26,820 | $29,502 | 65.4% |
| DH | March 31, 2026 | 10,217 | $29,323 | -19.8% |
| DCGO | March 31, 2026 | 33,154 | $29,103 | -42.0% |
| TALK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,396 | $28,901 | No longer tracked |
| DDD | June 30, 2025 | 13,623 | $28,881 | 131.2% |
| CLOV | March 31, 2026 | 12,185 | $28,635 | 165.9% |
| BHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,599 | $28,418 | -43.2% |
| MRVI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,782 | $28,395 | 196.9% |
| GPMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,106 | $26,892 | -75.2% |
| SLDP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,204 | $26,727 | -33.7% |
| ABSI | June 30, 2025 | 10,529 | $26,428 | 348.6% |
| QSI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,430 | $26,323 | -9.2% |
| OPEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,349 | $26,303 | -71.0% |
| CIFR | June 30, 2025 | 11,007 | $25,316 | 223.8% |
| HYLN | June 30, 2025 | 18,003 | $25,204 | No longer tracked |
| ALLO | June 30, 2025 | 16,621 | $24,267 | 32.7% |
| VTYX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,261 | $24,099 | No longer tracked |
| CHPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,797 | $23,066 | -18.2% |
| IHRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,037 | $22,945 | -28.6% |
| RR | June 30, 2026 | 10,716 | $22,396 | -18.5% |
| EDIT | March 31, 2026 | 10,908 | $22,361 | 13.0% |
| ONL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,424 | $22,203 | -12.6% |
| EU | June 30, 2026 | 11,729 | $21,112 | -18.3% |
| NUVB | June 30, 2025 | 11,711 | $20,611 | 153.8% |
| LFT | June 30, 2026 | 16,229 | $20,449 | -46.0% |
| MVIS | June 30, 2025 | 15,798 | $19,590 | 28.9% |
| MNTK | June 30, 2026 | 16,744 | $19,256 | 86.5% |
| TCRX | March 31, 2026 | 18,400 | $18,400 | -70.8% |
| ILLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,987 | $17,421 | No longer tracked |
| WTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,395 | $17,152 | 97.8% |
| SKIN | March 31, 2026 | 12,252 | $17,030 | -32.6% |
| ATYR | June 30, 2026 | 21,743 | $16,959 | -51.4% |
| LWLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,578 | $16,837 | 49.6% |
| GPRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,670 | $16,411 | -35.8% |
| CHGG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,832 | $15,527 | -52.3% |
| TE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,945 | $14,692 | 69.7% |
| LVO | June 30, 2025 | 20,939 | $14,636 | -64.9% |
| CABA | June 30, 2025 | 10,565 | $14,633 | 36.8% |
| EAF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,019 | $14,607 | -31.2% |
| ESPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,250 | $14,028 | No longer tracked |
| SKIN | June 30, 2025 | 10,468 | $14,027 | -68.6% |
| AMRN | June 30, 2025 | 28,754 | $12,885 | -25.5% |
| ATOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,700 | $12,201 | -81.2% |
| IAUX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,718 | $11,799 | No longer tracked |
| BLNK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,399 | $11,654 | -66.5% |
| PRPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,659 | $11,419 | -90.7% |
| REKR | June 30, 2025 | 12,318 | $10,922 | -68.6% |
| XFOR | June 30, 2025 | 44,667 | $10,559 | 52.6% |
| BARK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,911 | $10,476 | -51.3% |
| OCGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,744 | $10,426 | -36.2% |
| ENLV | June 30, 2026 | 10,988 | $10,220 | -34.2% |
| MYO | March 31, 2026 | 11,136 | $10,134 | No longer tracked |
| IVVD | June 30, 2025 | 16,054 | $9,717 | 17.4% |
| AGL | March 31, 2026 | 12,996 | $8,950 | 965.5% |
| LNZA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,168 | $8,724 | -75.9% |
| FRGE | June 30, 2025 | 11,458 | $6,439 | No longer tracked |
| CMLS | June 30, 2025 | 12,091 | $5,344 | No longer tracked |
| TVGN | March 31, 2026 | 14,388 | $4,764 | 46.0% |
| ARKOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47,817 | $445 | No longer tracked |
| MAPSW | June 30, 2026 | 32,468 | $114 | No longer tracked |