Creative Planning
Portfolio value QoQ: +16.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.04% Est. buys $11,597,705,638 · sells $1,662,045,050
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 87.9% still held
Put-notional exposure: 0.0% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 4,294 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $18,429,954,974 | 10.77% | 24,609,695 | $2,740,833,260 | Up ×6 | ||
| BND | $9,592,757,424 | 5.61% | 130,673,715 | $653,936,144 | Up ×2 | ||
| VEA | $8,334,965,972 | 4.87% | 116,981,979 | $618,555,062 | Down ×6 | ||
| SPDW | $7,278,336,677 | 4.25% | 144,440,101 | $1,169,405,082 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPMD | $6,840,342,578 | 4.00% | 101,248,410 | $1,117,253,102 | Up ×6 | ||
| IEMG | $6,539,708,360 | 3.82% | 78,943,848 | $1,123,282,317 | Up ×6 | ||
| VV | $4,140,532,309 | 2.42% | 12,039,581 | $475,874,789 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $3,590,212,668 | 2.10% | 12,407,426 | $511,892,572 | Up ×4 | ||
| BSV | $3,415,493,298 | 2.00% | 43,838,959 | $484,151,836 | Up ×4 | ||
| SPYM | $3,108,001,147 | 1.82% | 35,366,422 | $531,739,211 | Up ×6 | ||
| NVDA | $2,940,002,721 | 1.72% | 14,693,402 | $579,444,062 | Up ×4 | ||
| AVUV | $2,695,234,983 | 1.58% | 21,603,359 | $464,239,126 | Up ×6 | ||
| VO | $2,635,702,319 | 1.54% | 32,713,198 | $248,981,387 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVDV | $2,629,289,411 | 1.54% | 25,514,696 | $254,633,651 | Up ×6 | ||
| SCHX | $2,398,951,544 | 1.40% | 81,513,814 | $289,547,805 | Down ×2 | ||
| VCIT | $2,301,642,264 | 1.35% | 27,848,061 | $65,504,110 | Up ×6 | ||
| DFAS | $2,290,977,844 | 1.34% | 27,823,389 | $425,168,407 | Up ×6 | ||
| XLRE | $2,280,099,984 | 1.33% | 51,785,146 | $321,822,711 | Up ×6 | ||
| VTI | $2,248,216,192 | 1.31% | 6,075,603 | $284,631,332 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $2,211,529,312 | 1.29% | 2,961,460 | $289,120,163 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPSB | $1,689,982,331 | 0.99% | 56,313,973 | $94,185,164 | Up ×6 | ||
| IDEV | $1,669,330,728 | 0.98% | 18,754,418 | $73,732,773 | Down ×1 | ||
| MUB | $1,592,972,524 | 0.93% | 14,801,826 | $67,864,760 | Up ×4 | ||
| MSFT | $1,550,185,029 | 0.91% | 4,155,769 | $117,412,452 | Up ×6 | ||
| BRK-B | $1,424,803,330 | 0.83% | 2,847,386 | $64,908,672 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTEB | $1,381,857,658 | 0.81% | 27,320,238 | $8,281,804 | Down ×1 | ||
| AGG | $1,349,528,725 | 0.79% | 13,634,358 | $-42,872,712 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHF | $1,274,915,911 | 0.75% | 46,025,845 | $108,328,525 | Down ×1 | ||
| VGIT | $1,238,794,430 | 0.72% | 21,003,636 | $95,432,926 | Up ×6 | ||
| VNQ | $1,176,146,460 | 0.69% | 12,196,894 | $62,022,637 | Down ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $1,144,465,410 | 0.67% | 3,202,466 | $295,810,178 | Up ×6 | ||
| VOO | $1,137,291,680 | 0.66% | 1,655,904 | $170,376,172 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $1,118,792,435 | 0.65% | 4,694,102 | $220,289,656 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPEM | $1,107,941,923 | 0.65% | 21,397,101 | $86,660,607 | Down ×4 | ||
| SCHM | $1,069,827,567 | 0.63% | 29,016,208 | $158,612,518 | Down ×2 | ||
| VWO | $1,064,889,571 | 0.62% | 17,840,334 | $80,033,373 | Down ×6 | ||
| DFAT | $930,030,287 | 0.54% | 13,305,154 | $85,613,401 | Down ×4 | ||
| SCHE | $764,603,564 | 0.45% | 21,086,695 | $47,672,779 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $724,279,454 | 0.42% | 1,917,351 | $166,575,295 | Up ×6 | ||
| GOOG | $682,281,019 | 0.40% | 1,931,002 | $159,005,389 | Up ×2 | ||
| VB | $612,893,473 | 0.36% | 2,021,950 | $79,719,815 | Down ×2 | ||
| VYM | $606,027,633 | 0.35% | 3,834,889 | $37,449,105 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $576,121,786 | 0.34% | 1,022,780 | $33,888,091 | Up ×3 | ||
| QQQ | $540,137,829 | 0.32% | 733,485 | $125,539,377 | Up ×6 | ||
| LLY | $534,593,712 | 0.31% | 445,706 | $147,706,175 | Up ×6 | ||
| JPM | $520,881,701 | 0.30% | 1,591,305 | $66,855,368 | Up ×6 | ||
| MU | $519,104,207 | 0.30% | 449,717 | $382,850,946 | Up ×4 | ||
| AMAT | $482,791,195 | 0.28% | 667,761 | $265,878,274 | Up ×6 | ||
| TSLA | $475,390,797 | 0.28% | 1,130,268 | $83,258,553 | Up ×4 | ||
| SCHH | $465,471,706 | 0.27% | 19,656,745 | $27,980,356 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMD | $447,027,201 | 0.26% | 769,530 | $298,272,519 | Up ×6 | ||
| CAT | $404,345,267 | 0.24% | 379,703 | $145,212,341 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPTM | $385,356,314 | 0.23% | 4,244,480 | $59,121,035 | Up ×6 | ||
| IJH | $376,910,556 | 0.22% | 4,887,959 | $50,163,375 | Up ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $351,738,961 | 0.21% | 1,384,963 | $23,876,315 | Up ×4 | ||
| ITOT | $339,015,197 | 0.20% | 2,063,768 | $47,123,403 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $338,048,076 | 0.20% | 707,850 | $122,261,599 | Up ×6 | ||
| LRCX | $315,760,689 | 0.18% | 728,684 | $163,100,216 | Up ×4 | ||
| SUB | $314,571,453 | 0.18% | 2,954,555 | $5,204,736 | Up ×6 | ||
| SCZ | $312,517,060 | 0.18% | 3,798,676 | $4,807,263 | Down ×6 | ||
| XOM | $312,195,762 | 0.18% | 2,283,468 | $-66,989,161 | Up ×4 | ||
| V | $306,661,638 | 0.18% | 893,823 | $61,339,023 | Up ×6 | ||
| VONV | $294,277,126 | 0.17% | 2,768,104 | $14,062,152 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $288,393,864 | 0.17% | 2,546,299 | $-28,715,552 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $286,992,322 | 0.17% | 306,789 | $-13,165,645 | Up ×6 | ||
| ABBV | $283,407,662 | 0.17% | 1,126,243 | $43,409,672 | Up ×4 | ||
| VIG | $283,027,160 | 0.17% | 1,196,126 | $23,896,631 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFUS | $272,133,784 | 0.16% | 3,321,135 | $34,087,574 | Down ×6 | ||
| VXF | $271,407,446 | 0.16% | 1,102,341 | $37,302,306 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFUV | $267,641,442 | 0.16% | 4,865,323 | $27,631,410 | Down ×6 | ||
| IWB | $266,672,518 | 0.16% | 651,215 | $37,656,385 | Up ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $262,417,627 | 0.15% | 2,717,102 | $13,177,519 | Down ×1 | ||
| VONG | $256,964,551 | 0.15% | 2,010,520 | $21,111,838 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPIB | $256,773,571 | 0.15% | 7,674,046 | $-10,722,800 | Down ×2 | ||
| DGS | $256,308,877 | 0.15% | 3,960,885 | $3,393,152 | Down ×6 | ||
| PG | $246,790,259 | 0.14% | 1,682,966 | $2,110,421 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $237,226,837 | 0.14% | 2,019,639 | $89,248,010 | Up ×6 | ||
| IWF | $232,082,721 | 0.14% | 1,869,072 | $31,100,570 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $230,392,055 | 0.13% | 653,261 | $26,139,529 | Up ×2 | ||
| BAC | $220,332,685 | 0.13% | 3,866,843 | $41,775,149 | Up ×1 | ||
| INTC | $215,243,337 | 0.13% | 1,541,526 | $151,339,378 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHA | $212,215,713 | 0.12% | 5,873,670 | $37,940,027 | Down ×2 | ||
| EFA | $211,883,595 | 0.12% | 2,039,695 | $9,138,984 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTV | $203,840,704 | 0.12% | 935,349 | $26,714,751 | Up ×1 | ||
| DOL | $199,904,778 | 0.12% | 2,688,178 | $16,550,155 | Down ×1 | ||
| KO | $194,959,501 | 0.11% | 2,398,911 | $18,396,517 | Up ×3 | ||
| VUG | $193,926,360 | 0.11% | 2,251,293 | $36,273,286 | Up ×1 | ||
| ESGV | $193,770,825 | 0.11% | 1,465,297 | $30,100,424 | Up ×3 | ||
| IJR | $185,658,176 | 0.11% | 1,251,825 | $29,415,857 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFIV | $182,641,791 | 0.11% | 3,381,003 | $2,407,549 | Down ×2 | ||
| MRK | $174,087,264 | 0.10% | 1,354,765 | $16,712,139 | Up ×4 | ||
| KLAC | $173,072,676 | 0.10% | 573,640 | $90,212,194 | Up ×6 | ||
| IWM | $168,828,094 | 0.10% | 561,917 | $27,251,005 | Down ×2 | ||
| MDY | $166,115,833 | 0.10% | 236,181 | $12,739,134 | Down ×3 | ||
| ORCL | $165,056,360 | 0.10% | 1,126,280 | $8,218,704 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-A | $163,189,392 | 0.10% | 218 | $1,665,343 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPSM | $160,103,255 | 0.09% | 2,776,196 | $24,680,608 | Down ×1 | ||
| VGT | $159,008,270 | 0.09% | 1,330,391 | $47,510,792 | Up ×6 | ||
| CVX | $158,234,313 | 0.09% | 954,599 | $-28,084,163 | Up ×2 | ||
| IBM | $153,293,444 | 0.09% | 545,121 | $32,592,481 | Up ×6 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $18,429,954,974 | 10.77% | up ×6 |
| SPDW | $7,278,336,677 | 4.25% | up ×6 |
| SPMD | $6,840,342,578 | 4.00% | up ×6 |
| IEMG | $6,539,708,360 | 3.82% | up ×6 |
| AAPL | $3,590,212,668 | 2.10% | up ×4 |
| BSV | $3,415,493,298 | 2.00% | up ×4 |
| SPYM | $3,108,001,147 | 1.82% | up ×6 |
| NVDA | $2,940,002,721 | 1.72% | up ×4 |
| AVUV | $2,695,234,983 | 1.58% | up ×6 |
| AVDV | $2,629,289,411 | 1.54% | up ×6 |
| VCIT | $2,301,642,264 | 1.35% | up ×6 |
| DFAS | $2,290,977,844 | 1.34% | up ×6 |
| XLRE | $2,280,099,984 | 1.33% | up ×6 |
| SPSB | $1,689,982,331 | 0.99% | up ×6 |
| MUB | $1,592,972,524 | 0.93% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $38,345,661 | 171,262 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $37,557,070 | 169,880 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $26,772,995 | 156,696 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $14,221,417 | 497,774 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $10,244,293 | 67,843 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $9,692,970 | 71,461 | 0.01% |
| YEAR | $5,425,494 | 107,777 | 0.00% |
| SLQD | $5,210,273 | 103,440 | 0.00% |
| MDLN | $5,053,206 | 128,124 | 0.00% |
| AMRZ | $4,894,379 | 91,827 | 0.00% |
| WLTH | $4,867,133 | 544,422 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 884903881) | $4,210,980 | 51,561 | 0.00% |
| CGIE | $3,549,160 | 96,497 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 25461H572) | $2,690,708 | 830,465 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $2,228,712 | 8,356 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | Bought more | +591K | +$2.7B |
| SPDW | Bought more | +10.6M | +$1.2B |
| IEMG | Bought more | +1.3M | +$1.1B |
| SPMD | Bought more | +4.6M | +$1.1B |
| BND | Bought more | +9.3M | +$653.9M |
| VEA | Trimmed | -3.4M | +$618.6M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +1.2M | +$579.4M |
| SPYM | Bought more | +1.7M | +$531.7M |
| AAPL | Bought more | +278K | +$511.9M |
| BSV | Bought more | +6.5M | +$484.2M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 347,594 | $78,566,595 | -4.9% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 470,259 | $27,876,984 | -7.0% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 71,965 | $12,284,399 | No longer tracked |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 207,256 | $9,492,314 | -1.7% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 20,822 | $9,288,036 | No longer tracked |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 357,429 | $9,250,259 | -7.0% |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,617 | $8,983,238 | No longer tracked |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 26,375 | $8,959,853 | -14.2% |
| TPYP | June 30, 2025 | 241,665 | $8,789,351 | 16.0% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 109,718 | $8,293,611 | No longer tracked |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 169,014 | $7,898,024 | No longer tracked |
| SQQQ | June 30, 2026 | 93,308 | $7,510,362 | |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 99,577 | $6,466,510 | No longer tracked |
| FOLD | June 30, 2026 | 428,977 | $6,203,007 | No longer tracked |
| DHIL | June 30, 2026 | 34,580 | $5,951,218 | No longer tracked |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 118,104 | $5,911,109 | No longer tracked |
| JHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 216,399 | $5,818,976 | 32.9% |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 229,675 | $5,431,814 | No longer tracked |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 52,872 | $5,369,632 | No longer tracked |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 69,135 | $4,986,708 | -40.2% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 59,625 | $4,890,448 | No longer tracked |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 139,078 | $4,887,218 | No longer tracked |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 54,154 | $4,872,758 | 20.1% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,848 | $4,863,858 | No longer tracked |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 153,503 | $4,641,937 | No longer tracked |
| AMRZ | March 31, 2026 | 80,962 | $4,378,425 | -33.5% |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,810 | $4,205,586 | No longer tracked |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 22,920 | $4,076,697 | No longer tracked |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,158 | $3,923,550 | No longer tracked |
| AMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,817 | $3,917,565 | No longer tracked |
| IBDQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 155,364 | $3,913,622 | |
| PINC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 139,735 | $3,884,622 | No longer tracked |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 39,507 | $3,434,359 | No longer tracked |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 75,057 | $3,375,323 | 14.0% |
| CHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 135,774 | $3,372,625 | No longer tracked |
| BBUC | March 31, 2026 | 93,519 | $3,355,462 | -17.2% |
| TIXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 731,047 | $3,275,091 | No longer tracked |
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,333 | $3,159,666 | 2.1% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 271,118 | $3,112,441 | No longer tracked |
| SNCY | June 30, 2026 | 179,075 | $2,958,317 | No longer tracked |
| HTBK | June 30, 2026 | 230,942 | $2,882,153 | No longer tracked |
| FBMS | June 30, 2025 | 84,394 | $2,853,361 | No longer tracked |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 140,667 | $2,734,570 | 87.4% |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 51,763 | $2,728,945 | No longer tracked |
| BECN | June 30, 2025 | 21,703 | $2,684,661 | No longer tracked |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 94,732 | $2,566,297 | No longer tracked |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 19,322 | $2,548,958 | No longer tracked |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90,657 | $2,530,226 | No longer tracked |
| BOXX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,389 | $2,522,765 | |
| BSCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 118,620 | $2,454,243 | No longer tracked |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 63,786 | $2,428,333 | No longer tracked |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 131,433 | $2,350,031 | 109.8% |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 32,582 | $2,253,371 | No longer tracked |
| ESGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,671 | $2,243,858 | No longer tracked |
| MOFG | March 31, 2026 | 55,627 | $2,141,643 | No longer tracked |
| HLXB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $2,124,000 | No longer tracked |
| SASR | June 30, 2025 | 69,948 | $1,955,047 | No longer tracked |
| AKRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,341 | $1,915,391 | No longer tracked |
| JAMF | March 31, 2026 | 144,992 | $1,886,340 | No longer tracked |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 97,043 | $1,883,610 | No longer tracked |
| ASND | June 30, 2026 | 7,953 | $1,819,090 | -15.2% |
| ACLX | June 30, 2026 | 15,653 | $1,797,277 | No longer tracked |
| GMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,068 | $1,747,395 | No longer tracked |
| WPP | March 31, 2026 | 77,400 | $1,738,409 | 61.0% |
| THS | March 31, 2026 | 71,491 | $1,686,473 | No longer tracked |
| KW | June 30, 2026 | 152,713 | $1,652,356 | No longer tracked |
| MCW | June 30, 2026 | 224,239 | $1,562,946 | No longer tracked |
| GDEN | June 30, 2026 | 58,430 | $1,559,507 | No longer tracked |
| NVRI | June 30, 2026 | 79,429 | $1,558,397 | No longer tracked |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,449 | $1,557,022 | No longer tracked |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 19,475 | $1,556,857 | No longer tracked |
| LNWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,579 | $1,475,582 | No longer tracked |
| PDCO | June 30, 2025 | 46,656 | $1,457,533 | No longer tracked |
| RGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,116 | $1,352,630 | 33.7% |
| CABO | June 30, 2026 | 13,969 | $1,274,112 | -75.6% |
| DVAX | March 31, 2026 | 79,992 | $1,230,277 | No longer tracked |
| ELP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125,415 | $1,229,068 | No longer tracked |
| KALV | June 30, 2026 | 59,986 | $1,207,518 | No longer tracked |
| REVG | March 31, 2026 | 19,845 | $1,206,774 | No longer tracked |
| IBTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,597 | $1,205,564 | No longer tracked |
| VTLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70,800 | $1,195,812 | No longer tracked |
| INBK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52,932 | $1,187,265 | 28.1% |
| NRXS | June 30, 2025 | 551,668 | $1,186,086 | No longer tracked |
| USEP | June 30, 2026 | 30,227 | $1,168,854 | |
| FNGA | June 30, 2025 | 3,244 | $1,167,891 | No longer tracked |
| BASE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,946 | $1,120,156 | No longer tracked |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 25,953 | $1,111,805 | No longer tracked |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,306 | $1,092,020 | No longer tracked |
| NVEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47,154 | $1,088,785 | No longer tracked |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,886 | $1,080,779 | No longer tracked |
| HEES | June 30, 2025 | 11,256 | $1,066,922 | No longer tracked |
| ROCK | June 30, 2025 | 17,957 | $1,053,358 | -30.8% |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 24,849 | $1,050,107 | No longer tracked |
| WNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,726 | $1,046,882 | No longer tracked |
| CIB | June 30, 2025 | 25,783 | $1,036,477 | 109.0% |
| FFWM | June 30, 2026 | 169,047 | $997,377 | No longer tracked |
| EVRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 69,953 | $996,131 | No longer tracked |
| PAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,797 | $957,098 | -63.4% |
| SCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,707 | $940,965 | No longer tracked |
| AVDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 94,352 | $938,803 | No longer tracked |
| STR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,687 | $931,624 | No longer tracked |
| SPTN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,866 | $923,590 | No longer tracked |
| GLDD | June 30, 2026 | 53,784 | $914,328 | No longer tracked |
| ETWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 278,929 | $900,941 | No longer tracked |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,449 | $896,390 | No longer tracked |
| AMWD | June 30, 2026 | 22,303 | $888,328 | No longer tracked |
| SA | June 30, 2026 | 30,959 | $877,378 | 6.6% |
| UDMY | June 30, 2026 | 189,365 | $874,866 | No longer tracked |
| EAOR | June 30, 2025 | 26,676 | $835,562 | |
| FPEI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,881 | $809,979 | |
| SWTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,107 | $803,858 | No longer tracked |
| BFIN | March 31, 2026 | 66,813 | $801,756 | No longer tracked |
| LENZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,141 | $798,428 | -76.3% |
| PENG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,194 | $796,244 | 144.3% |
| HYD | June 30, 2025 | 15,246 | $780,296 | -4.6% |
| USPH | June 30, 2026 | 10,024 | $751,405 | 21.8% |
| TGB | June 30, 2026 | 112,349 | $724,651 | No longer tracked |
| OXYWS | June 30, 2026 | 16,428 | $704,761 | No longer tracked |
| URNM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,702 | $704,674 | -16.0% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 53,459 | $689,621 | |
| FARO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,698 | $689,456 | No longer tracked |
| DAWN | June 30, 2026 | 31,931 | $684,601 | No longer tracked |
| ALRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,602 | $668,914 | 10.0% |
| VRE | June 30, 2026 | 35,244 | $665,054 | No longer tracked |
| LLYVK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,768 | $656,281 | 20.6% |
| TRML | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,287 | $635,517 | No longer tracked |
| HOUS | March 31, 2026 | 43,988 | $622,870 | No longer tracked |
| OFLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,958 | $622,392 | -10.3% |
| SPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,854 | $611,971 | No longer tracked |
| INFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,316 | $603,998 | No longer tracked |
| PYCR | June 30, 2025 | 26,688 | $598,879 | No longer tracked |
| TELFY | March 31, 2026 | 147,522 | $597,464 | No longer tracked |
| NVDU | March 31, 2026 | 5,067 | $596,508 | |
| WFG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,627 | $586,463 | 3.6% |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 88,436 | $582,794 | No longer tracked |
| PRO | June 30, 2025 | 30,445 | $579,368 | No longer tracked |
| RDUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,262 | $571,895 | No longer tracked |
| SRDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,873 | $564,114 | No longer tracked |
| HONE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,250 | $561,000 | No longer tracked |
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 61,483 | $550,891 | 22.9% |
| ODP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,777 | $550,790 | No longer tracked |
| INR | June 30, 2026 | 31,231 | $549,978 | 6.3% |
| BILS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,500 | $546,865 | |
| HI | March 31, 2026 | 17,029 | $540,156 | No longer tracked |
| FFIC | June 30, 2026 | 34,881 | $535,770 | No longer tracked |
| OSG | March 31, 2026 | 68,537 | $533,218 | -0.6% |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,685 | $528,998 | No longer tracked |
| VNOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,865 | $528,667 | 8.8% |
| WGS | March 31, 2026 | 4,028 | $523,830 | 11.4% |
| IBHG | March 31, 2026 | 23,168 | $517,118 | |
| MOO | June 30, 2026 | 6,088 | $514,420 | 4.2% |
| SDGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,588 | $513,295 | 61.6% |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 7,333 | $511,917 | No longer tracked |
| DNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 56,084 | $509,803 | No longer tracked |
| SRPT | June 30, 2025 | 7,986 | $509,667 | 1.2% |
| THR | June 30, 2026 | 10,111 | $509,594 | No longer tracked |
| MSLC | June 30, 2026 | 9,802 | $507,401 | |
| VTES | June 30, 2025 | 5,027 | $505,264 | |
| CVGW | June 30, 2026 | 19,591 | $505,242 | No longer tracked |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 20,496 | $501,130 | No longer tracked |
| VCYT | June 30, 2025 | 16,159 | $479,114 | 65.2% |
| HSII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,295 | $462,612 | No longer tracked |
| DGT | June 30, 2026 | 2,723 | $461,694 | |
| UDOW | June 30, 2025 | 5,248 | $460,883 | 37.8% |
| HYGV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,058 | $455,590 | |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 10,812 | $454,650 | No longer tracked |
| RARE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,493 | $454,245 | -51.9% |
| MSEX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,349 | $451,822 | 4.9% |
| UVXY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,077 | $451,641 | -69.2% |
| GAMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 55,126 | $450,931 | No longer tracked |
| AIRJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 95,193 | $440,744 | -18.6% |
| VRNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,761 | $440,660 | No longer tracked |
| IBDX | June 30, 2025 | 17,507 | $437,493 | |
| AVDL | March 31, 2026 | 20,154 | $434,309 | No longer tracked |
| GNTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,826 | $430,283 | No longer tracked |
| ERII | June 30, 2025 | 26,867 | $426,912 | -44.6% |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 1,921 | $424,330 | No longer tracked |
| MBIN | June 30, 2025 | 11,447 | $423,539 | 51.0% |
| IBIB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,565 | $422,326 | |
| AMSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,044 | $418,344 | 10.7% |
| BOXX | March 31, 2026 | 3,615 | $416,087 | |
| TGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,151 | $415,889 | No longer tracked |
| SGRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,215 | $415,813 | -13.2% |
| ATHM | June 30, 2026 | 23,932 | $415,699 | 8.9% |
| FWRD | June 30, 2025 | 20,642 | $414,698 | -37.8% |
| CNNE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,559 | $413,063 | -1.5% |
| DGP | June 30, 2026 | 2,257 | $412,986 | |
| AUSF | June 30, 2026 | 8,539 | $412,861 | |
| AIN | June 30, 2025 | 5,958 | $411,340 | -15.4% |
| PLYM | March 31, 2026 | 18,791 | $411,148 | No longer tracked |
| SOC | June 30, 2025 | 15,849 | $402,089 | -83.8% |
| ARIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,298 | $401,903 | 8.8% |
| PPTA | March 31, 2026 | 16,519 | $399,925 | -26.7% |
| SLP | March 31, 2026 | 21,760 | $396,685 | 56.5% |
| SNREY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,992 | $395,398 | No longer tracked |
| SWI | June 30, 2025 | 21,328 | $393,075 | No longer tracked |
| MTAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,070 | $391,575 | |
| EHAB | June 30, 2026 | 27,773 | $391,322 | No longer tracked |
| DERM | March 31, 2026 | 50,510 | $389,432 | 31.3% |
| IBMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,425 | $386,446 | |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 9,521 | $383,030 | No longer tracked |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 181,346 | $382,641 | -82.5% |
| SLG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,397 | $382,593 | 5.5% |
| PAHC | June 30, 2026 | 6,876 | $380,333 | 16.6% |
| FNA | June 30, 2025 | 28,625 | $373,843 | No longer tracked |
| GES | March 31, 2026 | 22,226 | $372,286 | No longer tracked |
| DWLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,981 | $372,178 | |
| PZZA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,724 | $371,910 | -49.1% |
| MSTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,624 | $371,668 | -44.3% |
| OLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41,492 | $369,281 | No longer tracked |
| SPOK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,785 | $358,545 | -16.9% |
| WGS | June 30, 2025 | 4,033 | $357,143 | -22.5% |
| ACH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 74,107 | $355,714 | -83.4% |
| NVDL | June 30, 2025 | 9,502 | $355,371 | |
| ZIMV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,657 | $353,361 | No longer tracked |
| BILS | March 31, 2026 | 3,516 | $348,858 | |
| LZB | June 30, 2025 | 8,829 | $345,131 | -20.2% |
| BFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $341,400 | -6.2% |
| CUK | June 30, 2026 | 13,222 | $340,731 | No longer tracked |
| ZROZ | March 31, 2026 | 5,291 | $339,976 | |
| CZNC | June 30, 2026 | 15,189 | $339,316 | 9.1% |
| AOSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,993 | $335,324 | 51.1% |
| BWEB | June 30, 2026 | 5,279 | $335,120 | |
| SAND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,735 | $334,721 | No longer tracked |
| HIPO | June 30, 2025 | 12,991 | $332,050 | 16.3% |
| OPRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,159 | $331,260 | -28.1% |
| CSV | June 30, 2026 | 7,197 | $328,612 | -14.2% |
| PLAY | March 31, 2026 | 20,232 | $327,961 | -36.7% |
| TITN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,494 | $326,330 | 67.6% |
| REGL | June 30, 2025 | 4,044 | $326,149 | |
| FL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,283 | $325,430 | No longer tracked |
| SH | March 31, 2026 | 8,905 | $320,847 | -16.3% |
| DLTH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 81,990 | $320,581 | 95.2% |
| ANDE | June 30, 2025 | 7,434 | $319,144 | 81.2% |
| MSDL | June 30, 2025 | 15,934 | $318,043 | -28.0% |
| STKL | June 30, 2026 | 49,006 | $317,559 | No longer tracked |
| ATSG | June 30, 2025 | 14,145 | $317,414 | No longer tracked |
| JOUT | June 30, 2026 | 6,822 | $317,291 | -2.6% |
| IBMS | June 30, 2026 | 12,229 | $315,875 | |
| CWEN-A | June 30, 2026 | 8,051 | $315,370 | No longer tracked |
| CYD | June 30, 2025 | 18,539 | $314,978 | 34.6% |
| STRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,596 | $314,202 | -16.1% |
| FSEC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,200 | $313,632 | |
| MUJ | March 31, 2026 | 26,353 | $313,601 | -2.2% |
| CRCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,823 | $313,387 | 28.9% |
| NXRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,663 | $311,342 | -33.0% |
| SVOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,276 | $310,960 | |
| GRND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,660 | $310,079 | -7.2% |
| TMCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46,110 | $309,398 | 63.3% |
| VG | June 30, 2025 | 30,002 | $309,021 | -13.3% |
| PRAA | June 30, 2025 | 14,977 | $308,826 | 35.9% |
| NPCE | June 30, 2025 | 24,867 | $305,615 | 13.7% |
| PGRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46,537 | $304,352 | No longer tracked |
| JQC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57,696 | $304,058 | -7.2% |
| VCRM | June 30, 2026 | 4,005 | $300,976 | |
| ETHD | March 31, 2026 | 6,078 | $300,922 | |
| CRMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,329 | $298,637 | -96.3% |
| CONY | March 31, 2026 | 7,584 | $298,430 | |
| ATXS | March 31, 2026 | 22,786 | $298,269 | No longer tracked |
| PCH | June 30, 2025 | 6,601 | $297,835 | No longer tracked |
| FPF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,548 | $297,744 | -15.4% |
| SILJ | June 30, 2025 | 24,495 | $296,880 | |
| UDN | March 31, 2026 | 16,166 | $294,865 | |
| VTES | June 30, 2026 | 2,913 | $294,592 | |
| KG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,744 | $293,419 | -47.9% |
| FCG | June 30, 2025 | 11,706 | $290,891 | 26.4% |
| UGL | June 30, 2026 | 4,732 | $290,829 | 4.7% |
| CGDG | March 31, 2026 | 8,107 | $288,933 | |
| FG | June 30, 2025 | 7,997 | $288,303 | -35.2% |
| IBHF | June 30, 2026 | 12,526 | $287,472 | |
| DFNM | March 31, 2026 | 5,920 | $285,166 | |
| SG | June 30, 2025 | 11,396 | $285,132 | -38.6% |
| FXY | June 30, 2026 | 4,919 | $284,712 | |
| MAG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,420 | $283,565 | No longer tracked |
| HVT | June 30, 2025 | 14,376 | $283,495 | 37.2% |
| IMMR | June 30, 2026 | 51,861 | $283,159 | 5.9% |
| DXYZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,405 | $282,056 | 48.2% |
| TRDA | June 30, 2026 | 22,230 | $280,543 | -26.4% |
| RIGL | June 30, 2025 | 15,591 | $280,482 | 146.2% |
| UFPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,143 | $279,075 | 51.7% |
| IBHE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,944 | $277,340 | |
| QURE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,735 | $276,382 | -3.6% |
| MCHB | June 30, 2026 | 18,725 | $276,194 | -6.4% |
| TWST | June 30, 2025 | 7,000 | $274,820 | 353.8% |
| ENOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,015 | $273,515 | -31.7% |
| STCE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,562 | $273,487 | |
| BMEZ | June 30, 2026 | 19,024 | $273,187 | 6.7% |
| INDV | March 31, 2026 | 7,610 | $273,047 | 17.8% |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 6,852 | $272,563 | No longer tracked |
| NNE | March 31, 2026 | 11,345 | $272,393 | -19.5% |
| LFMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,985 | $272,195 | -59.8% |
| TRIN | June 30, 2025 | 17,831 | $270,318 | 23.5% |
| BCPL | June 30, 2026 | 10,869 | $269,557 | |
| WKC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,489 | $269,021 | 40.7% |
| CACC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 572 | $267,084 | 21.0% |
| ARTNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,952 | $266,869 | 3.3% |
| PFEB | June 30, 2025 | 7,441 | $266,537 | |
| DECU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,913 | $266,461 | |
| EWH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,275 | $264,536 | |
| IXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,135 | $263,865 | |
| MEOH | June 30, 2026 | 4,412 | $262,690 | 31.8% |
| BXMX | June 30, 2025 | 20,012 | $262,557 | No longer tracked |
| GMRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,776 | $262,123 | No longer tracked |
| ALEX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,391 | $261,768 | No longer tracked |
| HIMU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,318 | $261,593 | |
| INDF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,477 | $260,702 | |
| CCSI | June 30, 2025 | 11,274 | $260,204 | 57.6% |
| SCHY | June 30, 2025 | 10,205 | $258,992 | |
| LGLV | June 30, 2026 | 1,453 | $258,778 | |
| NGVT | June 30, 2025 | 6,535 | $258,721 | 68.9% |
| PKST | June 30, 2026 | 12,351 | $258,021 | No longer tracked |
| DFSU | March 31, 2026 | 5,936 | $257,782 | |
| VGUS | June 30, 2026 | 3,402 | $257,395 | |
| AVMU | March 31, 2026 | 5,553 | $256,771 | |
| IWX | June 30, 2025 | 3,120 | $256,394 | |
| FLDR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,098 | $255,936 | |
| UTI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,813 | $254,313 | -24.7% |
| CMCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,017 | $254,086 | No longer tracked |
| RCKY | June 30, 2026 | 6,534 | $252,996 | 12.9% |
| NFRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,979 | $250,387 | |
| FLMI | March 31, 2026 | 10,060 | $250,199 | |
| STEW | June 30, 2026 | 14,609 | $249,810 | -1.7% |
| URTH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,373 | $249,193 | |
| PGY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,377 | $248,713 | -13.6% |
| TSPA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,926 | $248,339 | |
| BRFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 67,598 | $246,733 | No longer tracked |
| KNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,997 | $246,403 | |
| BTO | June 30, 2025 | 7,208 | $245,880 | 2.5% |
| CVI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,717 | $245,025 | 125.7% |
| BLE | March 31, 2026 | 23,385 | $244,135 | No longer tracked |
| KRUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,828 | $243,434 | -32.6% |
| PBT | March 31, 2026 | 14,208 | $241,239 | 55.9% |
| DJD | June 30, 2025 | 4,562 | $241,006 | |
| NBN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,400 | $240,384 | 20.6% |
| CPRI | June 30, 2025 | 12,148 | $239,675 | -17.1% |
| OPRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,585 | $239,114 | 22.0% |
| IAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,507 | $239,066 | No longer tracked |
| BOCT | June 30, 2026 | 4,957 | $237,871 | |
| ZIM | June 30, 2026 | 9,006 | $237,305 | 12.3% |
| PHR | June 30, 2025 | 9,262 | $236,737 | -64.0% |
| GSHD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,243 | $236,659 | -41.7% |
| TMV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,390 | $236,047 | 42.9% |
| VCEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,543 | $235,855 | 27.3% |
| ECH | June 30, 2026 | 5,907 | $234,872 | |
| IIIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,125 | $234,846 | -4.7% |
| CPS | June 30, 2026 | 8,409 | $234,359 | -18.0% |
| DFH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,028 | $234,006 | -43.0% |
| DFGP | March 31, 2026 | 4,327 | $233,961 | |
| PRCH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,935 | $233,829 | 88.1% |
| DIVB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,452 | $232,609 | |
| CSR | March 31, 2026 | 3,463 | $231,051 | -3.5% |
| ULH | June 30, 2025 | 8,775 | $230,256 | -33.2% |
| BUG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,531 | $229,824 | |
| BXMX | March 31, 2026 | 15,633 | $229,805 | No longer tracked |
| BSJQ | March 31, 2026 | 9,836 | $229,574 | |
| SCCR | June 30, 2026 | 8,921 | $229,448 | |
| SAGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,143 | $229,304 | No longer tracked |
| RSPS | March 31, 2026 | 7,866 | $228,311 | -1.0% |
| SAH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $228,276 | -1.4% |
| DEA | June 30, 2025 | 21,527 | $228,181 | 4.8% |
| ZEUS | March 31, 2026 | 5,309 | $227,146 | No longer tracked |
| VITL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,509 | $226,695 | -70.6% |
| PFFA | March 31, 2026 | 10,493 | $226,133 | |
| TDSC | June 30, 2025 | 9,095 | $225,839 | |
| CLMB | March 31, 2026 | 2,196 | $225,727 | 65.5% |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 25,900 | $225,585 | No longer tracked |
| FINX | March 31, 2026 | 7,663 | $225,522 | |
| HPK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,973 | $225,135 | 16.3% |
| EGAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,000 | $225,000 | -39.3% |
| HIPO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,208 | $224,481 | 8.0% |
| FRHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,303 | $224,285 | 42.9% |
| BLSH | June 30, 2026 | 6,246 | $223,171 | 42.5% |
| VMEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,784 | $223,076 | No longer tracked |
| TFPM | June 30, 2026 | 6,425 | $222,999 | 2.4% |
| BEAM | June 30, 2025 | 11,387 | $222,388 | 48.3% |
| WTBA | June 30, 2026 | 9,326 | $221,866 | 11.3% |
| SLNO | March 31, 2026 | 4,789 | $221,731 | No longer tracked |
| PEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,302 | $221,701 | 29.9% |
| WSFS | June 30, 2025 | 4,264 | $221,174 | 38.0% |
| ICHR | June 30, 2025 | 9,735 | $220,108 | 217.9% |
| DOO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,616 | $219,781 | -20.7% |
| CHGX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,041 | $219,550 | |
| URNM | June 30, 2026 | 3,462 | $218,594 | -3.4% |
| DBJP | June 30, 2025 | 2,939 | $218,336 | |
| PRDO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,797 | $218,315 | 9.3% |
| PHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,268 | $217,983 | -39.4% |
| CHPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 309,693 | $217,807 | -20.6% |
| DENN | March 31, 2026 | 35,009 | $217,756 | No longer tracked |
| FC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,528 | $217,429 | -10.1% |
| RVT | June 30, 2026 | 13,074 | $217,023 | -7.0% |
| RDFN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,386 | $216,925 | No longer tracked |
| GUG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,900 | $216,840 | -9.0% |
| PRKS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,194 | $216,830 | -6.7% |
| EYLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,828 | $216,814 | |
| AIRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,000 | $216,630 | -66.0% |
| PAAA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,201 | $216,352 | |
| BSJR | June 30, 2026 | 9,671 | $216,294 | |
| ARDT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,793 | $215,732 | -19.4% |
| DTEC | March 31, 2026 | 4,440 | $215,698 | |
| GRVY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,368 | $215,552 | 16.8% |
| TECB | June 30, 2025 | 4,402 | $215,265 | |
| SHYF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,139 | $214,924 | No longer tracked |
| QLTY | June 30, 2025 | 6,874 | $214,893 | |
| BAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,093 | $214,712 | |
| DFSE | March 31, 2026 | 5,151 | $213,660 | |
| MATW | June 30, 2025 | 9,558 | $212,563 | -18.8% |
| FDTX | March 31, 2026 | 5,210 | $212,259 | |
| NUTX | June 30, 2025 | 4,511 | $212,152 | 75.4% |
| EDV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,146 | $211,707 | |
| ETNB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,361 | $211,107 | No longer tracked |
| BSJP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,139 | $210,739 | No longer tracked |
| GPIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,033 | $210,661 | |
| BALT | June 30, 2025 | 6,712 | $210,623 | |
| QUS | June 30, 2026 | 1,225 | $210,255 | |
| USL | June 30, 2026 | 4,350 | $209,670 | |
| HPP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 75,926 | $209,555 | 6.9% |
| WAFD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,902 | $209,062 | -6.6% |
| BF-A | June 30, 2025 | 6,238 | $208,796 | No longer tracked |
| JBGS | June 30, 2025 | 12,955 | $208,705 | -37.2% |
| VWOB | June 30, 2025 | 3,250 | $208,650 | |
| TNDM | March 31, 2026 | 9,478 | $208,326 | -15.7% |
| ULTY | March 31, 2026 | 5,568 | $207,853 | -15.2% |
| THR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,402 | $207,848 | No longer tracked |
| FUBO | March 31, 2026 | 82,461 | $207,801 | -6.7% |
| NEWT | June 30, 2025 | 17,366 | $207,693 | -0.8% |
| SHCO | March 31, 2026 | 23,168 | $207,585 | No longer tracked |
| LARK | March 31, 2026 | 7,925 | $207,556 | 26.1% |
| CGXU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,649 | $207,517 | |
| SVV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,656 | $207,442 | -1.5% |
| CLOU | June 30, 2025 | 9,844 | $206,633 | |
| BSRR | June 30, 2025 | 7,399 | $206,284 | 33.0% |
| BRIF | March 31, 2026 | 6,855 | $205,911 | |
| PTVE | June 30, 2025 | 11,428 | $205,818 | No longer tracked |
| AEHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,821 | $205,380 | 356.4% |
| CYD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,953 | $204,906 | -9.3% |
| OVL | June 30, 2026 | 4,073 | $204,872 | |
| FUN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,732 | $204,855 | -46.8% |
| LARK | June 30, 2025 | 7,513 | $204,654 | 18.3% |
| TIPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,667 | $204,487 | -6.0% |
| ENOV | June 30, 2025 | 5,343 | $204,156 | -42.0% |
| PENN | June 30, 2025 | 12,498 | $203,847 | -11.0% |
| CTGO | March 31, 2026 | 7,713 | $203,700 | No longer tracked |
| DJP | June 30, 2026 | 4,217 | $203,006 | |
| DTEC | June 30, 2025 | 4,655 | $202,352 | |
| PULS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,066 | $202,331 | |
| SLP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,575 | $201,984 | 22.8% |
| SLVR | June 30, 2026 | 3,407 | $201,636 | |
| ANGL | March 31, 2026 | 6,865 | $201,579 | |
| FYC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,532 | $201,529 | |
| HCKT | June 30, 2025 | 6,890 | $201,332 | -57.8% |
| QINT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,280 | $201,228 | |
| HYMC | June 30, 2026 | 5,712 | $201,062 | -18.4% |
| CSWC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,114 | $200,880 | 8.3% |
| BKF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,439 | $200,776 | |
| DEI | March 31, 2026 | 18,219 | $200,223 | 4.1% |
| PSEP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,893 | $200,075 | |
| BSEP | March 31, 2026 | 4,062 | $200,054 | |
| GDYN | June 30, 2025 | 12,721 | $199,084 | -32.3% |
| JELD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,434 | $198,531 | -26.0% |
| FCF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,491 | $195,922 | 19.0% |
| JBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,652 | $193,965 | -33.9% |
| THRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,077 | $193,888 | -77.2% |
| LNKB | June 30, 2026 | 23,176 | $193,288 | No longer tracked |
| CVAC | March 31, 2026 | 42,676 | $192,896 | No longer tracked |
| TIPX | March 31, 2026 | 10,059 | $191,931 | |
| HAIN | June 30, 2025 | 46,044 | $191,083 | -66.0% |
| OPFI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,418 | $187,718 | -45.5% |
| FWRG | June 30, 2025 | 11,230 | $186,980 | -33.9% |
| CSQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,250 | $186,956 | 6.8% |
| ACCD | June 30, 2025 | 26,045 | $181,794 | No longer tracked |
| CNTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 69,068 | $180,267 | -23.3% |
| BITF | June 30, 2026 | 91,666 | $178,748 | No longer tracked |
| VERV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,837 | $177,850 | No longer tracked |
| MTW | June 30, 2025 | 20,570 | $176,696 | 94.5% |
| BOC | March 31, 2026 | 14,221 | $175,914 | 11.5% |
| WOLF | March 31, 2026 | 10,056 | $175,075 | 95.0% |
| RYAM | June 30, 2025 | 30,365 | $174,600 | 76.4% |
| AMPS | June 30, 2025 | 35,051 | $173,502 | No longer tracked |
| VMEO | June 30, 2025 | 32,935 | $173,238 | No longer tracked |
| BOC | June 30, 2025 | 11,806 | $172,131 | -7.3% |
| BSCV | June 30, 2026 | 10,430 | $171,678 | |
| JRVR | June 30, 2026 | 27,121 | $170,862 | -21.1% |
| VENU | June 30, 2026 | 51,548 | $170,624 | No longer tracked |
| GMREXXXX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,360 | $168,818 | No longer tracked |
| CLPT | March 31, 2026 | 12,220 | $167,170 | 21.0% |
| KREF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,341 | $165,069 | -23.8% |
| MFIC | March 31, 2026 | 14,142 | $161,789 | -24.4% |
| RYLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,728 | $161,463 | |
| SATL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,031 | $160,823 | 194.7% |
| BAND | March 31, 2026 | 10,295 | $159,058 | 237.2% |
| PDT | June 30, 2025 | 12,073 | $157,913 | -10.1% |
| DMRC | June 30, 2026 | 31,879 | $156,526 | -24.8% |
| ENTA | June 30, 2026 | 12,245 | $154,654 | -16.5% |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,768 | $154,517 | 32.4% |
| KIO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,155 | $153,152 | -10.4% |
| ASPN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,948 | $152,758 | 107.4% |
| LE | June 30, 2025 | 14,788 | $150,542 | -1.7% |
| ASAN | June 30, 2025 | 10,273 | $149,678 | -31.2% |
| EVCM | June 30, 2025 | 14,779 | $148,972 | -11.7% |
| AEF | June 30, 2026 | 19,910 | $145,143 | No longer tracked |
| CTLP | June 30, 2026 | 13,279 | $143,546 | No longer tracked |
| BKN | March 31, 2026 | 12,799 | $143,349 | No longer tracked |
| AIRS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,872 | $143,333 | -6.1% |
| HDSN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,426 | $143,250 | -22.5% |
| WEAV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,135 | $142,563 | 10.5% |
| BRSL | June 30, 2026 | 11,042 | $140,677 | -4.8% |
| BTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,958 | $140,419 | 44.0% |
| MNMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,909 | $140,407 | No longer tracked |
| CORZW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,000 | $139,560 | |
| SEMR | June 30, 2026 | 11,611 | $138,635 | No longer tracked |
| HCAT | June 30, 2025 | 30,551 | $138,397 | -53.1% |
| XPOF | June 30, 2025 | 16,580 | $138,111 | -35.5% |
| BDJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,520 | $137,972 | 3.7% |
| EB | March 31, 2026 | 30,764 | $136,900 | No longer tracked |
| DH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,678 | $136,733 | -65.6% |
| FNKO | June 30, 2025 | 19,680 | $135,003 | 28.4% |
| XPER | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,050 | $134,865 | -18.5% |
| CAPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,557 | $134,621 | 7.5% |
| AEBI | March 31, 2026 | 10,520 | $133,078 | 16.6% |
| TRDA | June 30, 2025 | 14,443 | $130,565 | -19.3% |
| CHY | June 30, 2026 | 11,970 | $130,353 | -12.2% |
| RAIL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,300 | $130,074 | -40.4% |
| ECF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,118 | $128,969 | No longer tracked |
| EOLS | June 30, 2025 | 10,716 | $128,913 | -19.9% |
| PFL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,373 | $128,213 | -18.5% |
| MHD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,583 | $124,349 | -12.9% |
| BNTC | June 30, 2026 | 11,586 | $123,391 | -32.7% |
| BHK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,184 | $121,109 | -15.1% |
| CHY | June 30, 2025 | 11,732 | $118,491 | 8.8% |
| CHI | June 30, 2026 | 11,003 | $118,172 | -12.4% |
| GTE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,477 | $116,755 | No longer tracked |
| MFIN | March 31, 2026 | 11,136 | $114,588 | 38.0% |
| MHLD | June 30, 2025 | 197,800 | $112,805 | No longer tracked |
| HCSG | June 30, 2025 | 11,156 | $112,452 | 40.6% |
| HLIT | June 30, 2025 | 11,586 | $111,114 | 18.5% |
| MDXG | June 30, 2025 | 14,510 | $110,276 | -24.4% |
| CURV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,291 | $110,008 | 42.3% |
| PNNT | June 30, 2026 | 24,437 | $109,724 | -7.5% |
| TBNK | June 30, 2025 | 13,044 | $109,309 | No longer tracked |
| QUBT | June 30, 2025 | 13,460 | $107,680 | -59.0% |
| BRKL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,192 | $107,526 | No longer tracked |
| MUA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,338 | $107,518 | -15.2% |
| CIK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,186 | $106,025 | No longer tracked |
| GHI | March 31, 2026 | 15,229 | $104,928 | 6.3% |
| AWF | June 30, 2026 | 10,270 | $104,445 | -6.5% |
| XNET | March 31, 2026 | 14,674 | $104,039 | -14.3% |
| ASM | March 31, 2026 | 16,724 | $103,856 | No longer tracked |
| PCQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,060 | $103,595 | -11.0% |
| VRN | June 30, 2025 | 15,412 | $102,027 | No longer tracked |
| ACTG | June 30, 2026 | 20,950 | $100,770 | -6.2% |
| ASC | June 30, 2025 | 10,235 | $100,201 | 96.0% |
| SABA | June 30, 2026 | 11,944 | $99,377 | -5.9% |
| JACK | June 30, 2026 | 10,198 | $98,616 | -22.3% |
| VNET | March 31, 2026 | 11,531 | $97,552 | -35.6% |
| EXK | June 30, 2026 | 10,475 | $97,520 | 4.7% |
| MCR | June 30, 2026 | 16,046 | $97,236 | No longer tracked |
| SEMR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,393 | $94,057 | No longer tracked |
| ABEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,762 | $93,781 | -4.9% |
| DOMO | March 31, 2026 | 10,838 | $91,365 | No longer tracked |
| WB | June 30, 2026 | 10,408 | $91,068 | -10.6% |
| RBBN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,945 | $87,191 | -38.5% |
| ASLE | June 30, 2025 | 11,640 | $87,184 | -17.3% |
| SGHT | March 31, 2026 | 10,794 | $85,596 | 127.1% |
| TCPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,062 | $85,176 | -35.6% |
| PLX | June 30, 2025 | 32,740 | $83,814 | No longer tracked |
| ADV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,753 | $83,772 | 2996.6% |
| ADAM | June 30, 2025 | 12,561 | $81,521 | 15.2% |
| ONTF | June 30, 2026 | 10,056 | $81,454 | No longer tracked |
| EMX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,637 | $80,531 | No longer tracked |
| JFR | June 30, 2026 | 10,494 | $78,914 | -3.8% |
| ASST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,000 | $78,750 | -40.5% |
| DMF | June 30, 2025 | 10,921 | $78,411 | No longer tracked |
| CLIR | March 31, 2026 | 136,053 | $75,659 | -24.3% |
| MGRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,814 | $75,218 | No longer tracked |
| AIOT | June 30, 2025 | 13,694 | $75,180 | -37.1% |
| SRFM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,440 | $74,818 | -47.9% |
| EAD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,644 | $74,616 | No longer tracked |
| AGL | March 31, 2026 | 107,994 | $74,375 | 954.4% |
| ATYR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,509 | $73,561 | -60.7% |
| BRW | June 30, 2026 | 10,807 | $72,842 | -8.8% |
| RXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,566 | $72,708 | 314.0% |
| TEAD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,935 | $71,759 | -65.8% |
| WEST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,239 | $70,129 | 69.8% |
| NNOX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,742 | $69,345 | -78.0% |
| NDLS | March 31, 2026 | 96,710 | $68,277 | 62.2% |
| OBIO | March 31, 2026 | 16,290 | $67,604 | 37.4% |
| ARBE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,000 | $66,000 | -49.4% |
| PODC | March 31, 2026 | 26,687 | $65,917 | 8.8% |
| BRBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,426 | $65,252 | No longer tracked |
| BRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,876 | $63,791 | No longer tracked |
| IDN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,050 | $62,660 | -65.4% |
| KRMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,225 | $62,142 | -48.4% |
| AHH | June 30, 2026 | 11,181 | $61,496 | No longer tracked |
| CADL | June 30, 2025 | 10,742 | $60,692 | 95.1% |
| HTT | March 31, 2026 | 16,913 | $60,041 | 16.5% |
| AURA | June 30, 2025 | 10,157 | $59,520 | -1.4% |
| AISP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,086 | $59,407 | -59.2% |
| INTS | March 31, 2026 | 143,136 | $58,714 | -39.6% |
| ATXS | June 30, 2025 | 10,959 | $58,521 | No longer tracked |
| WOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,341 | $58,520 | No longer tracked |
| BBCP | June 30, 2025 | 10,669 | $58,253 | 61.6% |
| OXLC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,687 | $57,486 | -48.7% |
| HURA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,094 | $57,273 | 157.6% |
| JQC | June 30, 2025 | 10,600 | $57,028 | -13.5% |
| CSAN | March 31, 2026 | 14,401 | $56,884 | No longer tracked |
| GGT | June 30, 2025 | 12,247 | $56,703 | -3.1% |
| HLLY | June 30, 2025 | 21,240 | $54,587 | 16.0% |
| NFE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,385 | $51,077 | 149.3% |
| SENS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 116,987 | $50,983 | 80.4% |
| TSI | June 30, 2025 | 10,437 | $50,724 | -13.5% |
| CDZI | June 30, 2026 | 10,185 | $50,008 | -16.3% |
| CTMX | June 30, 2026 | 10,505 | $49,374 | -31.7% |
| CMTG | June 30, 2025 | 12,894 | $48,095 | -57.5% |
| LWLG | June 30, 2025 | 46,448 | $47,609 | 353.2% |
| BRY | June 30, 2025 | 14,504 | $46,558 | No longer tracked |
| ALEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,721 | $46,535 | 16.0% |
| IVA | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $46,500 | -37.7% |
| LPRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,509 | $45,384 | No longer tracked |
| ACB | June 30, 2026 | 12,953 | $42,356 | 64.5% |
| TACT | March 31, 2026 | 10,513 | $42,052 | 43.5% |
| WVVI | June 30, 2026 | 15,611 | $40,120 | -25.5% |
| MAIA | June 30, 2026 | 28,602 | $40,043 | No longer tracked |
| BTOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 103,900 | $39,773 | No longer tracked |
| TVGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,057 | $39,310 | 1860.7% |
| IMUX | June 30, 2026 | 35,022 | $38,874 | -49.1% |
| LODE | June 30, 2025 | 15,731 | $38,384 | No longer tracked |
| SEAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,488 | $38,005 | -81.5% |
| UP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,451 | $37,690 | 429.0% |
| MGF | June 30, 2026 | 12,782 | $37,579 | -6.8% |
| FRGE | June 30, 2025 | 65,102 | $36,587 | No longer tracked |
| GAU | June 30, 2026 | 14,101 | $35,393 | No longer tracked |
| DDD | June 30, 2025 | 16,325 | $34,609 | 133.1% |
| VGAS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,001 | $34,403 | -64.6% |
| EVEX | June 30, 2025 | 10,283 | $34,140 | -75.1% |
| MIRA | March 31, 2026 | 22,599 | $34,125 | -33.5% |
| VXRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 73,225 | $33,098 | No longer tracked |
| REKR | June 30, 2026 | 37,120 | $30,439 | -53.4% |
| HITI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,192 | $30,342 | -25.1% |
| ONL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,208 | $30,260 | 3.1% |
| NRO | June 30, 2026 | 10,081 | $28,631 | No longer tracked |
| VUZI | June 30, 2025 | 12,796 | $26,104 | 0.3% |
| RGLS | June 30, 2025 | 14,304 | $25,032 | No longer tracked |
| MVIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,750 | $23,655 | 27.4% |
| FBIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,452 | $23,161 | -44.6% |
| PSNY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,486 | $23,019 | -72.3% |
| FURY | March 31, 2026 | 36,877 | $21,757 | No longer tracked |
| NMG | June 30, 2025 | 14,397 | $21,739 | -29.9% |
| VLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,864 | $21,237 | 32.4% |
| SABS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,852 | $20,800 | 45.8% |
| ANVS | June 30, 2025 | 13,460 | $20,190 | -45.6% |
| THM | March 31, 2026 | 10,547 | $19,617 | No longer tracked |
| NMRA | March 31, 2026 | 10,881 | $19,477 | -75.8% |
| CDLX | June 30, 2026 | 18,515 | $19,441 | -42.1% |
| SKYX | June 30, 2026 | 17,295 | $19,370 | 2.3% |
| ZTEK | March 31, 2026 | 30,214 | $19,337 | No longer tracked |
| EQC | June 30, 2025 | 11,672 | $18,792 | No longer tracked |
| SES | March 31, 2026 | 10,119 | $18,214 | -17.9% |
| XPL | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $17,420 | No longer tracked |
| BNKK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,979 | $16,342 | -39.5% |
| MKZR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,359 | $16,321 | -72.0% |
| KULR | June 30, 2025 | 12,362 | $16,318 | No longer tracked |
| CIF | June 30, 2026 | 10,011 | $16,216 | No longer tracked |
| ASST | March 31, 2026 | 21,899 | $16,161 | 196.9% |
| HRTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,409 | $15,635 | -74.5% |
| UNCY | June 30, 2025 | 25,910 | $14,896 | -11.3% |
| EAF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,433 | $14,038 | -26.7% |
| MAPS | June 30, 2026 | 20,085 | $13,224 | No longer tracked |
| AMRN | June 30, 2025 | 28,616 | $12,823 | -25.6% |
| SSKN | March 31, 2026 | 10,016 | $12,620 | No longer tracked |
| CNF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,320 | $12,558 | -54.8% |
| UP | June 30, 2026 | 23,963 | $12,377 | -61.3% |
| ONCY | June 30, 2026 | 14,545 | $12,346 | -37.1% |
| DGNX | June 30, 2026 | 25,602 | $12,292 | -12.8% |
| WOLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,476 | $12,154 | 11.3% |
| MYO | March 31, 2026 | 11,814 | $10,751 | No longer tracked |
| VRCA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,083 | $10,116 | -2.3% |
| SCYX | June 30, 2026 | 10,669 | $9,782 | 18.9% |
| BNZI | June 30, 2026 | 10,141 | $9,645 | No longer tracked |
| TPICQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,537 | $9,054 | No longer tracked |
| RVPH | March 31, 2026 | 32,107 | $8,958 | No longer tracked |
| YYAI | March 31, 2026 | 11,001 | $8,582 | -95.3% |
| VERU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,389 | $8,372 | -35.0% |
| LESL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,325 | $8,115 | -98.1% |
| SQFT | June 30, 2025 | 13,468 | $7,744 | -82.0% |
| QVCGA | June 30, 2025 | 35,712 | $7,182 | No longer tracked |
| NVNO | March 31, 2026 | 20,905 | $6,706 | -19.1% |
| CWD | June 30, 2025 | 11,431 | $6,332 | -85.3% |
| CVM | June 30, 2025 | 26,500 | $6,106 | No longer tracked |
| NOTE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,273 | $6,047 | No longer tracked |
| HCTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $5,560 | -99.6% |
| NXXT | June 30, 2026 | 13,248 | $5,299 | 86.5% |
| BAERW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $3,850 | |
| UTFRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,149 | $3,756 | No longer tracked |
| SGMO | June 30, 2026 | 14,840 | $3,664 | No longer tracked |
| OPTT | March 31, 2026 | 11,866 | $3,560 | No longer tracked |
| BIAF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,095 | $3,474 | -86.4% |
| BNAI | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $3,440 | 29.8% |
| ARBK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,180 | $2,666 | -36.4% |
| VNRX | June 30, 2026 | 12,834 | $2,592 | No longer tracked |
| ATMCW | March 31, 2026 | 10,050 | $705 | No longer tracked |
| AUUDW | March 31, 2026 | 14,820 | $341 | No longer tracked |
| CLNNW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,450 | $334 | No longer tracked |
| STSS | June 30, 2025 | 10,045 | $300 | No longer tracked |