Nuveen, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 7.68% Est. buys $30,261,786,719 · sells $30,456,854,557
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 86.9% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +26.5% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 3,735 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $26,902,182,071 | 6.42% | 134,450,408 | $2,454,224,491 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $21,665,347,279 | 5.17% | 74,873,332 | $1,742,066,279 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $15,065,960,523 | 3.59% | 40,389,150 | $-1,266,669,207 | Down ×4 | ||
| AVGO | $12,800,119,951 | 3.05% | 33,885,162 | $1,580,103,591 | Down ×5 | ||
| AMZN | $11,692,653,789 | 2.79% | 49,058,714 | $-241,467,760 | Down ×4 | ||
| GOOGL | $11,382,724,332 | 2.72% | 31,851,371 | $2,589,062,422 | Up ×4 | ||
| GOOG | $11,116,768,056 | 2.65% | 31,462,848 | $2,235,604,831 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $6,713,540,040 | 1.60% | 15,961,817 | $1,661,820,739 | Up ×2 | ||
| LLY | $6,070,926,419 | 1.45% | 5,061,510 | $1,161,495,800 | Down ×2 | ||
| META | $5,428,097,786 | 1.29% | 9,636,418 | $-519,611,251 | Down ×4 | ||
| JPM | $4,688,903,859 | 1.12% | 14,324,700 | $257,347,234 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $4,563,315,934 | 1.09% | 3,953,354 | $3,460,126,441 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $4,419,644,964 | 1.05% | 6,112,926 | $2,368,586,758 | Up ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $3,998,326,822 | 0.95% | 9,226,979 | $1,646,650,864 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $3,929,389,304 | 0.94% | 6,764,197 | $2,601,009,102 | Up ×2 | ||
| NXUS | $3,897,167,977 | 0.93% | 155,486,807 | $457,521,515 | Up ×3 | ||
| INTC | $3,640,326,774 | 0.87% | 26,071,238 | $2,195,972,196 | Down ×1 | ||
| MA | $3,592,293,772 | 0.86% | 6,994,342 | $-521,301,705 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $3,296,154,221 | 0.79% | 12,978,519 | $242,987,305 | Up ×5 | ||
| PANW | $3,073,737,999 | 0.73% | 9,013,366 | $1,791,991,944 | Up ×2 | ||
| COST | $2,984,037,869 | 0.71% | 3,189,881 | $-79,044,767 | Up ×2 | ||
| CSCO | $2,774,511,804 | 0.66% | 23,620,908 | $1,070,861,261 | Up ×2 | ||
| CAT | $2,769,122,088 | 0.66% | 2,600,359 | $1,132,396,705 | Up ×3 | ||
| APH | $2,656,490,618 | 0.63% | 15,066,304 | $998,467,694 | Up ×3 | ||
| XOM | $2,648,462,601 | 0.63% | 19,371,435 | $-894,072,479 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $2,613,991,674 | 0.62% | 5,223,909 | $-65,372,704 | Down ×1 | ||
| GE | $2,510,063,415 | 0.60% | 6,716,249 | $674,729,860 | Up ×5 | ||
| V | $2,483,410,836 | 0.59% | 7,238,366 | $326,132,134 | Up ×1 | ||
| WDC | $2,439,337,341 | 0.58% | 3,819,103 | $1,638,891,161 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $2,393,093,998 | 0.57% | 9,509,991 | $-24,341,940 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $2,202,296,710 | 0.53% | 19,461,555 | $-779,083,210 | Down ×5 | ||
| ETN | $2,184,373,563 | 0.52% | 5,126,194 | $530,924,678 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $2,110,983,168 | 0.50% | 5,985,549 | $-69,727,926 | Down ×1 | ||
| LIN | $2,082,724,570 | 0.50% | 4,013,421 | $61,331,827 | Down ×1 | ||
| BKNG | $1,963,139,384 | 0.47% | 11,014,023 | $622,960,845 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNDK | $1,929,746,484 | 0.46% | 848,714 | $1,639,249,340 | Up ×4 | ||
| GEV | $1,913,520,515 | 0.46% | 1,628,723 | $334,268,526 | Down ×2 | ||
| WFC | $1,869,456,592 | 0.45% | 22,621,692 | $89,445,057 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $1,854,981,003 | 0.44% | 25,980,127 | $-357,715,197 | Up ×3 | ||
| ANET | $1,823,763,218 | 0.44% | 10,735,597 | $277,046,343 | Down ×1 | ||
| C | $1,822,995,995 | 0.43% | 13,025,122 | $409,522,935 | Up ×1 | ||
| PG | $1,803,067,388 | 0.43% | 12,295,877 | $-13,484,897 | Down ×1 | ||
| AXP | $1,755,450,362 | 0.42% | 5,189,802 | $64,350,981 | Down ×1 | ||
| KO | $1,753,347,366 | 0.42% | 21,574,350 | $-66,851,442 | Down ×1 | ||
| TJX | $1,729,064,594 | 0.41% | 11,412,968 | $-82,103,306 | Up ×2 | ||
| NHYB | $1,709,785,463 | 0.41% | 68,970,773 | $163,939,620 | Up ×1 | ||
| PM | $1,608,735,432 | 0.38% | 8,892,464 | $10,161,373 | Down ×5 | ||
| UNH | $1,555,270,921 | 0.37% | 3,741,960 | $624,516,610 | Up ×1 | ||
| TT | $1,480,232,777 | 0.35% | 3,013,749 | $307,709,444 | Up ×3 | ||
| TXN | $1,453,111,363 | 0.35% | 4,875,068 | $541,915,816 | Up ×2 | ||
| CVX | $1,451,310,232 | 0.35% | 8,755,492 | $-557,217,310 | Down ×1 | ||
| PLTR | $1,450,107,199 | 0.35% | 12,429,136 | $-148,706,285 | Up ×2 | ||
| PLD | $1,425,129,385 | 0.34% | 10,519,889 | $-49,292,756 | Down ×5 | ||
| BAC | $1,414,118,663 | 0.34% | 24,817,808 | $207,736,133 | Up ×1 | ||
| PWR | $1,381,133,529 | 0.33% | 1,918,135 | $353,343,382 | Up ×2 | ||
| NEE | $1,380,319,130 | 0.33% | 15,726,549 | $-149,053,539 | Down ×3 | ||
| VRT | $1,379,597,370 | 0.33% | 4,120,416 | $708,930,776 | Up ×1 | ||
| HWM | $1,355,067,452 | 0.32% | 5,040,049 | $183,704,722 | Down ×1 | ||
| AZN | $1,345,621,790 | 0.32% | 7,183,115 | $30,958,242 | Up ×1 | ||
| GS | $1,264,057,461 | 0.30% | 1,249,847 | $73,637,015 | Down ×2 | ||
| REGN | $1,259,533,994 | 0.30% | 2,019,974 | $-336,017,056 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRK | $1,241,618,141 | 0.30% | 9,662,399 | $26,717,476 | Down ×1 | ||
| MS | $1,234,465,191 | 0.29% | 5,905,402 | $312,561,973 | Up ×2 | ||
| ADI | $1,214,408,075 | 0.29% | 3,057,653 | $579,531,822 | Up ×3 | ||
| SNOW | $1,189,372,462 | 0.28% | 4,673,370 | $683,792,451 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNP | $1,177,744,389 | 0.28% | 4,329,943 | $58,217,777 | Down ×2 | ||
| PH | $1,150,268,138 | 0.27% | 1,175,999 | $163,998,142 | Up ×1 | ||
| SW | $1,147,838,973 | 0.27% | 24,812,775 | $167,900,126 | Up ×2 | ||
| ORCL | $1,137,280,978 | 0.27% | 7,760,362 | $132,922,610 | Up ×2 | ||
| MRVL | $1,126,176,720 | 0.27% | 3,780,512 | $968,991,601 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLW | $1,125,959,073 | 0.27% | 4,408,093 | $824,169,443 | Up ×2 | ||
| KLAC | $1,124,867,660 | 0.27% | 3,728,308 | $602,532,413 | Up ×2 | ||
| LQD | $1,116,353,264 | 0.27% | 10,235,200 | $-81,119,866 | Down ×3 | ||
| DIS | $1,111,842,089 | 0.27% | 11,551,607 | $35,191,705 | Up ×1 | ||
| RTX | $1,109,408,665 | 0.26% | 5,847,303 | $-186,621,428 | Down ×3 | ||
| ISRG | $1,072,397,277 | 0.26% | 2,696,634 | $-136,052,512 | Up ×1 | ||
| GILD | $1,053,287,642 | 0.25% | 8,336,930 | $-38,476,186 | Up ×5 | ||
| ORLY | $1,039,652,431 | 0.25% | 11,289,526 | $-351,514,655 | Down ×1 | ||
| WELL | $1,026,202,749 | 0.24% | 4,521,315 | $-49,738,888 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $1,019,462,871 | 0.24% | 2,134,689 | $202,497,409 | Down ×5 | ||
| DHR | $998,625,469 | 0.24% | 5,242,679 | $-12,844,139 | Down ×3 | ||
| CRWD | $988,997,678 | 0.24% | 1,295,959 | $627,099,711 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBM | $951,066,287 | 0.23% | 3,406,951 | $136,995,711 | Up ×2 | ||
| BA | $925,497,771 | 0.22% | 4,275,409 | $98,837,414 | Up ×1 | ||
| COP | $911,244,738 | 0.22% | 8,765,340 | $-285,978,397 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABT | $896,179,510 | 0.21% | 9,876,345 | $-252,888,005 | Down ×2 | ||
| SBUX | $876,494,280 | 0.21% | 8,577,105 | $52,657,201 | Down ×5 | ||
| AMGN | $849,484,327 | 0.20% | 2,345,865 | $-725,662 | Down ×1 | ||
| HLT | $839,177,442 | 0.20% | 2,539,423 | $16,607,290 | Down ×1 | ||
| DUK | $826,879,240 | 0.20% | 6,532,464 | $-16,048,713 | Up ×2 | ||
| DELL | $818,842,172 | 0.20% | 1,897,841 | $683,896,456 | Up ×1 | ||
| BK | $816,981,859 | 0.19% | 5,649,553 | $45,180,361 | Down ×5 | ||
| TMUS | $812,046,040 | 0.19% | 4,841,388 | $-106,182,122 | Up ×3 | ||
| MCD | $795,240,074 | 0.19% | 2,941,956 | $-249,727,413 | Down ×1 | ||
| CMI | $787,445,483 | 0.19% | 1,104,087 | $404,629,115 | Up ×2 | ||
| AEP | $783,898,307 | 0.19% | 5,729,832 | $-1,836,662 | Down ×1 | ||
| CDNS | $782,988,878 | 0.19% | 2,086,191 | $462,717,027 | Up ×2 | ||
| DE | $770,819,277 | 0.18% | 1,215,171 | $75,840,016 | Down ×1 | ||
| ELV | $769,539,548 | 0.18% | 1,989,863 | $195,543,073 | Up ×1 | ||
| TMO | $758,647,435 | 0.18% | 1,513,180 | $-50,897,068 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| GOOGL | $11,382,724,332 | 2.72% | up ×4 |
| NXUS | $3,897,167,977 | 0.93% | up ×3 |
| JNJ | $3,296,154,221 | 0.79% | up ×5 |
| CAT | $2,769,122,088 | 0.66% | up ×3 |
| APH | $2,656,490,618 | 0.63% | up ×3 |
| GE | $2,510,063,415 | 0.60% | up ×5 |
| SNDK | $1,929,746,484 | 0.46% | up ×4 |
| NFLX | $1,854,981,003 | 0.44% | up ×3 |
| TT | $1,480,232,777 | 0.35% | up ×3 |
| ADI | $1,214,408,075 | 0.29% | up ×3 |
| GILD | $1,053,287,642 | 0.25% | up ×5 |
| TMUS | $812,046,040 | 0.19% | up ×3 |
| FITB | $733,462,687 | 0.17% | up ×4 |
| BLK | $733,376,042 | 0.17% | up ×3 |
| CRH | $688,137,965 | 0.16% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $602,590,697 | 2,691,339 | 0.14% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $594,450,524 | 2,688,848 | 0.14% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $320,185,076 | 11,207,038 | 0.08% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $161,090,909 | 942,824 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $154,937,910 | 1,142,273 | 0.04% |
| NVO | $142,346,133 | 2,969,256 | 0.03% |
| AGG | $117,753,631 | 1,189,671 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $75,889,052 | 502,577 | 0.02% |
| CRWV | $56,517,817 | 567,790 | 0.01% |
| BNDX | $54,107,050 | 1,117,222 | 0.01% |
| RDY | $40,973,353 | 2,827,699 | 0.01% |
| VTV | $35,504,046 | 162,915 | 0.01% |
| VUG | $35,235,948 | 409,055 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 23248VAD7) | $33,238,956 | 20,000,000 | 0.01% |
| STUB | $31,493,456 | 2,447,044 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MU | Bought more | +688K | +$3.5B |
| AMD | Bought more | +234K | +$2.6B |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +1.3M | +$2.6B |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -5.7M | +$2.5B |
| AMAT | Bought more | +112K | +$2.4B |
| GOOG | Bought more | +503K | +$2.2B |
| INTC | Trimmed | -6.7M | +$2.2B |
| PANW | Bought more | +1.0M | +$1.8B |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -3.6M | +$1.7B |
| TSLA | Bought more | +2.4M | +$1.7B |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NUGO | June 30, 2025 | 81,339,660 | $2,484,113,217 | |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 5,753,212 | $1,300,398,544 | -4.4% |
| JAAA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,853,000 | $601,895,340 | |
| BOLD | June 30, 2025 | 3,958,413 | $399,324,703 | 157.4% |
| HYG | June 30, 2026 | 4,942,508 | $393,225,936 | |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 6,540,681 | $299,563,167 | -3.6% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 1,606,904 | $274,298,513 | No longer tracked |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 8,794,634 | $227,605,127 | -10.5% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,170,217 | $162,121,863 | No longer tracked |
| NUSB | June 30, 2025 | 5,948,150 | $150,547,677 | |
| NVO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,095,758 | $144,649,217 | -32.3% |
| ATSG | June 30, 2025 | 484,733 | $108,282,253 | No longer tracked |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 299,203 | $105,086,077 | No longer tracked |
| BECN | June 30, 2025 | 803,164 | $99,351,387 | No longer tracked |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 813,252 | $82,593,872 | No longer tracked |
| ARCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,836,937 | $77,613,433 | 20.0% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 1,981,013 | $69,612,797 | No longer tracked |
| SBSW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,962,747 | $64,711,034 | -10.9% |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 488,612 | $62,630,286 | No longer tracked |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 170,242 | $57,832,910 | -14.3% |
| YMM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,675,399 | $55,216,462 | -35.2% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 118,900 | $53,036,533 | No longer tracked |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 620,720 | $50,911,455 | No longer tracked |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,230,050 | $49,115,896 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 631,881 | $47,763,885 | No longer tracked |
| MUB | March 31, 2026 | 440,594 | $47,192,023 | |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 772,592 | $40,731,050 | No longer tracked |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 304,125 | $40,120,170 | No longer tracked |
| NPFI | June 30, 2025 | 1,534,812 | $39,506,061 | |
| SQM | June 30, 2025 | 985,501 | $39,153,955 | 86.6% |
| DAWN | June 30, 2026 | 1,823,998 | $39,106,518 | No longer tracked |
| NCPB | June 30, 2025 | 1,474,663 | $37,073,028 | |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 779,577 | $35,306,449 | 14.4% |
| FOLD | June 30, 2026 | 2,300,567 | $33,266,198 | No longer tracked |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 718,940 | $30,799,390 | No longer tracked |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 1,017,836 | $30,779,360 | No longer tracked |
| REVG | March 31, 2026 | 493,125 | $29,986,932 | No longer tracked |
| WNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 386,193 | $29,454,940 | No longer tracked |
| DVAX | March 31, 2026 | 1,910,588 | $29,384,843 | No longer tracked |
| SHY | March 31, 2026 | 355,552 | $29,038,967 | |
| CWEN-A | June 30, 2026 | 729,260 | $28,565,114 | No longer tracked |
| ALBPRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 725,000 | $27,463,000 | No longer tracked |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 373,108 | $26,046,669 | No longer tracked |
| NUAG | June 30, 2025 | 1,234,319 | $25,883,669 | |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 372,507 | $25,762,583 | No longer tracked |
| NCLO | June 30, 2025 | 995,000 | $24,954,600 | |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 582,651 | $24,622,831 | No longer tracked |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 367,944 | $24,431,482 | No longer tracked |
| PPBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,145,337 | $24,155,157 | No longer tracked |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 1,340,273 | $23,964,081 | 104.1% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 824,663 | $23,016,344 | No longer tracked |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 109,076 | $22,992,130 | No longer tracked |
| JAMF | March 31, 2026 | 1,767,169 | $22,990,868 | No longer tracked |
| VOO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,003 | $22,047,517 | 13.6% |
| CHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 871,915 | $21,658,369 | No longer tracked |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,884,535 | $21,634,462 | No longer tracked |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 905,918 | $21,424,960 | No longer tracked |
| WB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,708,822 | $21,189,393 | -36.6% |
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 220,526 | $20,295,008 | 2.3% |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 111,542 | $19,839,976 | No longer tracked |
| STR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,054,435 | $19,380,516 | No longer tracked |
| SPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 498,977 | $19,260,512 | No longer tracked |
| JNK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 195,572 | $19,023,288 | -5.6% |
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,123,113 | $19,023,092 | 22.9% |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 251,460 | $18,137,810 | -40.4% |
| VERV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,611,913 | $18,101,783 | No longer tracked |
| VRE | June 30, 2026 | 905,526 | $17,087,276 | No longer tracked |
| KNSA | June 30, 2025 | 765,054 | $16,991,849 | 175.8% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,314,701 | $16,959,643 | |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 433,925 | $16,519,525 | No longer tracked |
| AKYA | June 30, 2025 | 393,183 | $15,906,432 | No longer tracked |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 284,401 | $15,457,195 | No longer tracked |
| HI | March 31, 2026 | 484,423 | $15,365,898 | No longer tracked |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 235,935 | $15,321,619 | No longer tracked |
| ELME | March 31, 2026 | 866,884 | $15,083,781 | -12.9% |
| EMB | June 30, 2026 | 159,800 | $15,010,014 | |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 168,088 | $14,611,889 | No longer tracked |
| LNWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 169,739 | $14,247,892 | No longer tracked |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 986,376 | $14,223,542 | No longer tracked |
| IAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,369,706 | $13,929,910 | No longer tracked |
| GDS | March 31, 2026 | 377,800 | $13,185,220 | -27.3% |
| AVDL | March 31, 2026 | 607,268 | $13,086,625 | No longer tracked |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 270,450 | $12,638,128 | No longer tracked |
| ALEX | March 31, 2026 | 594,487 | $12,270,211 | No longer tracked |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 288,770 | $12,142,778 | No longer tracked |
| XBI | June 30, 2025 | 149,658 | $12,137,264 | 85.2% |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 134,298 | $12,083,018 | 18.9% |
| ARESPRB | June 30, 2025 | 250,000 | $12,052,500 | No longer tracked |
| AMLP | March 31, 2026 | 253,147 | $11,902,972 | |
| ODP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 425,781 | $11,858,001 | No longer tracked |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 182,052 | $11,487,481 | No longer tracked |
| SMWB | March 31, 2026 | 1,520,398 | $11,387,781 | 209.6% |
| TBN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 529,876 | $11,296,956 | 23.8% |
| PRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 453,854 | $10,397,795 | No longer tracked |
| QQQ | June 30, 2025 | 22,000 | $10,316,240 | 35.0% |
| SNCY | June 30, 2026 | 623,813 | $10,305,391 | No longer tracked |
| IGRO | June 30, 2025 | 140,586 | $10,184,050 | |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 202,381 | $10,129,170 | No longer tracked |
| GMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 92,170 | $10,023,488 | No longer tracked |
| GTLSPRB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 139,278 | $9,897,095 | No longer tracked |
| ACLX | June 30, 2026 | 85,294 | $9,793,457 | No longer tracked |
| EVRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 682,073 | $9,712,720 | No longer tracked |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 43,127 | $9,526,323 | No longer tracked |
| TGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 366,393 | $9,434,620 | No longer tracked |
| ML | June 30, 2025 | 107,412 | $9,292,212 | No longer tracked |
| ESGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,297 | $9,181,618 | No longer tracked |
| TWFG | June 30, 2026 | 495,092 | $9,104,742 | 2.8% |
| LGFB | June 30, 2025 | 1,141,383 | $9,039,754 | No longer tracked |
| VNOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 236,067 | $9,001,235 | 6.9% |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 220,114 | $8,855,186 | No longer tracked |
| NULC | June 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $8,766,000 | |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 450,856 | $8,751,115 | No longer tracked |
| NEEPRR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 218,697 | $8,691,019 | No longer tracked |
| PENG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 433,913 | $8,595,817 | 131.0% |
| USHY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 226,206 | $8,484,987 | -5.9% |
| SHYG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 196,241 | $8,465,837 | |
| VBTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 251,434 | $8,430,582 | No longer tracked |
| LLYVK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 86,704 | $8,407,687 | 18.8% |
| HSII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 164,087 | $8,166,610 | No longer tracked |
| SWTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 173,109 | $8,134,392 | No longer tracked |
| AKRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 164,529 | $7,811,837 | No longer tracked |
| DEA | June 30, 2025 | 706,331 | $7,487,109 | 3.4% |
| HEES | June 30, 2025 | 78,867 | $7,475,802 | No longer tracked |
| PDCO | June 30, 2025 | 238,186 | $7,440,931 | No longer tracked |
| PGRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,116,949 | $7,304,847 | No longer tracked |
| FL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300,166 | $7,206,986 | No longer tracked |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 89,194 | $7,130,168 | No longer tracked |
| AMBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 641,659 | $7,077,499 | -43.9% |
| NDVG | June 30, 2025 | 220,000 | $7,034,060 | |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,275,990 | $6,912,339 | -82.5% |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 168,946 | $6,720,672 | No longer tracked |
| NWLG | June 30, 2025 | 220,000 | $6,666,990 | |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,008,675 | $6,647,169 | No longer tracked |
| MTSR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 126,111 | $6,599,388 | No longer tracked |
| VMEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 845,171 | $6,550,075 | No longer tracked |
| ZEUS | March 31, 2026 | 150,950 | $6,458,396 | No longer tracked |
| AMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 63,266 | $6,224,742 | No longer tracked |
| DESP | June 30, 2025 | 328,719 | $6,176,631 | No longer tracked |
| PYCR | June 30, 2025 | 264,609 | $5,937,826 | No longer tracked |
| ETNB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400,154 | $5,882,264 | No longer tracked |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 216,824 | $5,873,763 | No longer tracked |
| NSCS | June 30, 2025 | 220,000 | $5,667,816 | No longer tracked |
| AVDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 537,239 | $5,345,528 | No longer tracked |
| NSCR | June 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $5,254,000 | No longer tracked |
| BNO | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $5,201,000 | 52.5% |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 593,004 | $5,174,049 | No longer tracked |
| PINC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 185,873 | $5,167,270 | No longer tracked |
| SAGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 555,036 | $5,061,928 | No longer tracked |
| WES | March 31, 2026 | 126,542 | $4,998,410 | 10.7% |
| EMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52,264 | $4,975,011 | |
| SRLN | March 31, 2026 | 120,000 | $4,952,400 | |
| HOUS | March 31, 2026 | 346,602 | $4,907,884 | No longer tracked |
| RZLV | June 30, 2026 | 1,916,391 | $4,905,961 | -29.2% |
| KW | June 30, 2026 | 450,404 | $4,873,372 | No longer tracked |
| DNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 504,005 | $4,581,405 | No longer tracked |
| PNRG | June 30, 2025 | 50,370 | $4,425,005 | 43.2% |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 971,273 | $4,195,899 | 29.9% |
| INFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 168,553 | $4,186,856 | No longer tracked |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 164,547 | $4,023,174 | No longer tracked |
| PBPB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 221,917 | $3,781,466 | No longer tracked |
| VRNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 185,952 | $3,765,528 | No longer tracked |
| MQ | June 30, 2026 | 921,526 | $3,759,826 | 4.9% |
| MNMD | March 31, 2026 | 276,454 | $3,701,719 | No longer tracked |
| PRLD | June 30, 2025 | 187,613 | $3,617,179 | 366.0% |
| MOFG | March 31, 2026 | 92,037 | $3,543,425 | No longer tracked |
| SLNO | June 30, 2026 | 104,738 | $3,506,629 | No longer tracked |
| VRN | June 30, 2025 | 528,069 | $3,492,942 | No longer tracked |
| SCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 197,787 | $3,401,936 | No longer tracked |
| SASR | June 30, 2025 | 120,355 | $3,363,923 | No longer tracked |
| BDTX | June 30, 2025 | 135,587 | $3,325,264 | -21.8% |
| BRC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47,192 | $3,207,640 | 10.1% |
| SHYF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 241,726 | $3,031,244 | No longer tracked |
| OR | June 30, 2025 | 136,155 | $2,873,043 | 34.0% |
| BBUC | March 31, 2026 | 79,846 | $2,862,964 | -18.0% |
| NVEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 122,102 | $2,819,336 | No longer tracked |
| THS | March 31, 2026 | 118,648 | $2,798,906 | No longer tracked |
| AIV | March 31, 2026 | 462,476 | $2,747,108 | -53.8% |
| MRUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 52,034 | $2,736,988 | No longer tracked |
| PRA | June 30, 2026 | 110,717 | $2,736,924 | No longer tracked |
| FUBO | March 31, 2026 | 1,067,596 | $2,690,342 | -8.9% |
| SRDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 88,582 | $2,647,716 | No longer tracked |
| GLDD | June 30, 2026 | 150,195 | $2,553,315 | No longer tracked |
| RDUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 85,399 | $2,535,497 | No longer tracked |
| MCHPP | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $2,516,500 | 2.8% |
| SAND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 198,370 | $2,483,546 | No longer tracked |
| GOGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 321,791 | $2,361,086 | No longer tracked |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 147,846 | $2,356,666 | No longer tracked |
| OLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 259,086 | $2,305,866 | No longer tracked |
| SPTN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 86,805 | $2,299,464 | No longer tracked |
| TRML | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47,553 | $2,274,460 | No longer tracked |
| SWI | June 30, 2025 | 122,226 | $2,252,625 | No longer tracked |
| FNA | June 30, 2025 | 169,058 | $2,207,897 | No longer tracked |
| KALV | June 30, 2026 | 106,864 | $2,151,173 | No longer tracked |
| HTBK | June 30, 2026 | 171,719 | $2,143,053 | No longer tracked |
| BMEA | June 30, 2025 | 270,087 | $2,133,901 | -27.8% |
| GLSI | June 30, 2026 | 88,717 | $2,130,982 | -29.5% |
| MLNK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 103,272 | $2,058,211 | No longer tracked |
| FBMS | June 30, 2025 | 60,211 | $2,035,734 | No longer tracked |
| EB | March 31, 2026 | 453,583 | $2,018,444 | No longer tracked |
| BRKL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 187,737 | $1,980,625 | No longer tracked |
| BASE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,982 | $1,974,341 | No longer tracked |
| PTVE | June 30, 2025 | 109,577 | $1,973,482 | No longer tracked |
| SAVA | June 30, 2025 | 69,200 | $1,952,407 | No longer tracked |
| FWRD | June 30, 2025 | 91,713 | $1,842,514 | -38.6% |
| ETWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 565,771 | $1,827,441 | No longer tracked |
| OPEN | June 30, 2025 | 1,771,647 | $1,807,080 | 333.4% |
| BLNK | June 30, 2025 | 551,209 | $1,777,872 | -41.5% |
| MAG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 73,720 | $1,768,550 | No longer tracked |
| LI | March 31, 2026 | 104,343 | $1,766,527 | -39.1% |
| FARO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,515 | $1,735,499 | No longer tracked |
| TGB | June 30, 2026 | 266,620 | $1,721,362 | No longer tracked |
| PLYM | March 31, 2026 | 77,278 | $1,690,843 | No longer tracked |
| SA | June 30, 2026 | 59,493 | $1,681,773 | 5.5% |
| CVGW | June 30, 2026 | 61,848 | $1,595,060 | No longer tracked |
| PKST | June 30, 2026 | 73,935 | $1,544,503 | No longer tracked |
| ITOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 154,424 | $1,539,607 | No longer tracked |
| ACCD | June 30, 2025 | 214,621 | $1,498,055 | No longer tracked |
| LGFA | June 30, 2025 | 168,422 | $1,490,535 | No longer tracked |
| MTAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 118,472 | $1,446,543 | |
| HONE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 105,495 | $1,434,732 | No longer tracked |
| FFIC | June 30, 2026 | 92,932 | $1,427,436 | No longer tracked |
| EHAB | June 30, 2026 | 100,732 | $1,419,314 | No longer tracked |
| RDFN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 124,846 | $1,397,027 | No longer tracked |
| ASND | June 30, 2026 | 6,051 | $1,384,045 | -14.5% |
| ASML | June 30, 2025 | 2,095 | $1,375,524 | 132.1% |
| WOLF | June 30, 2025 | 451,818 | $1,364,833 | |
| ZIMV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70,524 | $1,335,724 | No longer tracked |
| AMWD | June 30, 2026 | 33,503 | $1,334,425 | No longer tracked |
| MCW | June 30, 2026 | 190,125 | $1,325,171 | No longer tracked |
| GRTUF | June 30, 2026 | 22,601 | $1,324,755 | No longer tracked |
| FFWM | June 30, 2026 | 221,220 | $1,305,198 | No longer tracked |
| CTLP | June 30, 2026 | 119,122 | $1,287,709 | No longer tracked |
| LGTY | June 30, 2025 | 87,587 | $1,248,990 | No longer tracked |
| MDY | March 31, 2026 | 2,053 | $1,238,534 | |
| ATXS | March 31, 2026 | 93,961 | $1,229,949 | No longer tracked |
| PLYA | June 30, 2025 | 92,025 | $1,226,693 | No longer tracked |
| IEF | March 31, 2026 | 12,692 | $1,220,463 | |
| FRGE | March 31, 2026 | 27,097 | $1,207,443 | No longer tracked |
| IWN | March 31, 2026 | 6,625 | $1,200,516 | 12.5% |
| GDEN | June 30, 2026 | 44,885 | $1,197,981 | No longer tracked |
| AISP | June 30, 2026 | 517,040 | $1,168,510 | -15.5% |
| SPNS | March 31, 2026 | 26,321 | $1,163,860 | No longer tracked |
| ENFN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 104,821 | $1,163,513 | No longer tracked |
| WW | March 31, 2026 | 39,012 | $1,139,736 | 8.2% |
| SEMR | June 30, 2026 | 93,041 | $1,110,910 | No longer tracked |
| AMPS | June 30, 2025 | 223,674 | $1,107,187 | No longer tracked |
| JPST | March 31, 2026 | 21,292 | $1,077,162 | |
| GRWG | June 30, 2025 | 182,379 | $1,043,789 | 66.8% |
| MHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 116,279 | $1,040,116 | No longer tracked |
| AGS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 81,569 | $1,018,797 | No longer tracked |
| DHIL | June 30, 2026 | 5,740 | $987,854 | No longer tracked |
| GMREXXXX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 142,263 | $985,883 | No longer tracked |
| BYRN | June 30, 2026 | 104,139 | $955,996 | -45.9% |
| DENN | March 31, 2026 | 146,236 | $909,588 | No longer tracked |
| BHP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,734 | $877,171 | 43.8% |
| UDMY | June 30, 2026 | 185,402 | $856,557 | No longer tracked |
| AHL | March 31, 2026 | 23,013 | $853,782 | No longer tracked |
| NVRO | June 30, 2025 | 143,715 | $839,295 | No longer tracked |
| GNTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,160 | $836,550 | No longer tracked |
| ZNTL | June 30, 2025 | 507,527 | $806,968 | 134.5% |
| LSEA | June 30, 2025 | 125,124 | $803,297 | No longer tracked |
| PAGP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,941 | $795,484 | 43.5% |
| BITF | June 30, 2026 | 404,991 | $792,251 | No longer tracked |
| STM | June 30, 2025 | 35,306 | $775,320 | 89.7% |
| VTLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45,391 | $766,654 | No longer tracked |
| CHPT | June 30, 2025 | 1,254,275 | $758,836 | -35.7% |
| ACWI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,177 | $738,522 | |
| FLIC | June 30, 2025 | 59,375 | $733,281 | No longer tracked |
| EBTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,270 | $724,223 | No longer tracked |
| PHLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 93,487 | $722,655 | No longer tracked |
| BRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 189,126 | $714,896 | No longer tracked |
| CIO | March 31, 2026 | 100,482 | $702,369 | No longer tracked |
| IRWD | June 30, 2025 | 471,361 | $692,901 | 406.9% |
| SMTI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,752 | $658,461 | 49.9% |
| PLRX | June 30, 2025 | 233,585 | $634,885 | -11.2% |
| EAF | June 30, 2025 | 716,860 | $626,822 | -7.7% |
| VTMX | March 31, 2026 | 20,391 | $621,722 | -2.2% |
| LAB | June 30, 2026 | 661,204 | $607,845 | -7.0% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,236 | $606,790 | -8.3% |
| ACWI | March 31, 2026 | 5,051 | $603,898 | |
| CABA | June 30, 2025 | 434,389 | $601,630 | 36.8% |
| CTEV | June 30, 2026 | 34,068 | $556,672 | -27.6% |
| AGL | March 31, 2026 | 795,879 | $548,122 | 965.5% |
| FLL | June 30, 2025 | 129,379 | $540,804 | -62.6% |
| URG | June 30, 2025 | 800,049 | $539,313 | No longer tracked |
| OCGN | June 30, 2025 | 756,926 | $534,618 | 7.2% |
| WOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 103,093 | $531,960 | No longer tracked |
| ONTF | June 30, 2026 | 64,193 | $519,963 | No longer tracked |
| LWAY | March 31, 2026 | 21,401 | $518,547 | 8.6% |
| SSBK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,982 | $508,525 | No longer tracked |
| REI | June 30, 2025 | 437,412 | $503,024 | No longer tracked |
| SLRN | June 30, 2025 | 202,239 | $499,531 | No longer tracked |
| VTEX | June 30, 2026 | 124,823 | $499,292 | -5.3% |
| SMRT | June 30, 2025 | 411,632 | $498,075 | 22.7% |
| SCPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 85,940 | $487,280 | No longer tracked |
| SMLR | March 31, 2026 | 31,534 | $482,155 | No longer tracked |
| IYR | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $469,450 | -0.2% |
| TRUE | March 31, 2026 | 207,689 | $469,377 | No longer tracked |
| TSVT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 93,115 | $465,575 | No longer tracked |
| MGIC | March 31, 2026 | 17,875 | $465,509 | No longer tracked |
| INFU | June 30, 2025 | 86,379 | $464,720 | No longer tracked |
| KRRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,264 | $443,653 | 24.5% |
| JSPR | June 30, 2025 | 102,268 | $439,752 | -90.2% |
| RHLD | June 30, 2025 | 13,891 | $435,344 | 262.8% |
| MBCN | March 31, 2026 | 12,437 | $429,574 | No longer tracked |
| PLL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 72,476 | $421,810 | No longer tracked |
| YMAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 93,418 | $421,315 | No longer tracked |
| IAUX | June 30, 2025 | 715,231 | $416,122 | No longer tracked |
| INDA | June 30, 2025 | 8,081 | $416,010 | |
| CARL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,710 | $411,207 | 23.9% |
| STHO | June 30, 2025 | 47,996 | $408,446 | 12.3% |
| ALIT | June 30, 2026 | 698,833 | $407,210 | -22.0% |
| FATE | June 30, 2026 | 339,073 | $406,888 | -12.4% |
| KSA | June 30, 2025 | 9,813 | $405,964 | |
| GPMT | June 30, 2025 | 155,022 | $403,057 | -69.0% |
| SRI | June 30, 2025 | 87,157 | $400,051 | -5.7% |
| BLFY | June 30, 2026 | 28,990 | $383,827 | No longer tracked |
| DMF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 54,677 | $378,912 | No longer tracked |
| PWOD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,827 | $359,068 | No longer tracked |
| ONL | June 30, 2025 | 167,051 | $357,490 | 10.8% |
| QIPT | June 30, 2025 | 150,046 | $349,607 | No longer tracked |
| NNOX | June 30, 2026 | 152,052 | $345,158 | -44.6% |
| LYEL | June 30, 2025 | 641,173 | $344,951 | 0.2% |
| JELD | June 30, 2026 | 273,833 | $339,552 | 17.3% |
| RGP | June 30, 2026 | 89,416 | $333,522 | -12.0% |
| CVAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 61,831 | $331,001 | No longer tracked |
| ESSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,044 | $330,654 | No longer tracked |
| SMTI | June 30, 2025 | 10,565 | $326,141 | 23.3% |
| LNKB | June 30, 2026 | 38,754 | $323,208 | No longer tracked |
| EWCZ | June 30, 2026 | 55,575 | $321,223 | No longer tracked |
| LESL | June 30, 2025 | 435,439 | $320,266 | -98.6% |
| MAV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39,609 | $320,041 | No longer tracked |
| LWLG | June 30, 2025 | 307,346 | $315,029 | 347.6% |
| CRVO | June 30, 2025 | 34,099 | $312,006 | -49.3% |
| PVBC | March 31, 2026 | 23,077 | $311,540 | No longer tracked |
| VIRC | June 30, 2026 | 50,582 | $309,562 | 10.6% |
| MVIS | June 30, 2026 | 482,350 | $309,283 | 345.5% |
| CCCC | June 30, 2025 | 192,424 | $307,879 | 109.1% |
| CDLX | June 30, 2025 | 166,195 | $302,474 | 55.0% |
| ANRO | June 30, 2025 | 139,953 | $302,298 | 991.4% |
| CRBU | June 30, 2025 | 330,831 | $302,082 | -5.6% |
| BOOM | June 30, 2026 | 57,889 | $301,602 | 0.5% |
| BLDP | June 30, 2025 | 267,635 | $295,668 | 29.6% |
| TIXT | March 31, 2026 | 59,590 | $276,000 | No longer tracked |
| AEYE | June 30, 2026 | 43,196 | $275,159 | 15.8% |
| AMPY | June 30, 2025 | 73,428 | $274,620 | 38.4% |
| NOA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,243 | $273,418 | -14.8% |
| DXLG | June 30, 2025 | 185,850 | $271,341 | -61.9% |
| CRGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 65,680 | $270,602 | No longer tracked |
| MVF | March 31, 2026 | 38,432 | $266,334 | No longer tracked |
| BPRN | March 31, 2026 | 7,503 | $260,279 | 28.6% |
| STRS | June 30, 2026 | 8,516 | $259,908 | No longer tracked |
| UBFO | June 30, 2026 | 24,686 | $259,450 | No longer tracked |
| MGNX | June 30, 2025 | 198,470 | $252,056 | 190.9% |
| OM | June 30, 2026 | 65,585 | $251,847 | -5.1% |
| GPRO | June 30, 2025 | 377,819 | $250,456 | 79.0% |
| ASTL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 69,751 | $247,643 | 8.5% |
| MED | June 30, 2026 | 24,141 | $245,997 | 10.0% |
| OPRX | June 30, 2026 | 38,998 | $244,908 | 48.8% |
| CRBP | June 30, 2025 | 45,689 | $242,609 | -15.2% |
| CRMT | June 30, 2026 | 18,860 | $240,087 | -62.7% |
| ATNM | June 30, 2025 | 148,560 | $239,182 | No longer tracked |
| EFSI | March 31, 2026 | 5,999 | $238,730 | 30.9% |
| AVD | June 30, 2026 | 95,524 | $237,854 | -38.6% |
| JYNT | June 30, 2026 | 26,661 | $235,950 | -18.2% |
| EVI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,431 | $234,894 | No longer tracked |
| HCAT | June 30, 2026 | 184,377 | $234,159 | -11.6% |
| PROK | June 30, 2025 | 266,366 | $233,390 | 166.9% |
| SES | June 30, 2025 | 447,677 | $233,106 | -6.0% |
| LCTX | June 30, 2025 | 515,445 | $232,775 | No longer tracked |
| TVRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,951 | $231,910 | -73.3% |
| IRBTQ | June 30, 2025 | 85,623 | $231,182 | No longer tracked |
| SNWV | June 30, 2026 | 13,136 | $227,122 | -51.8% |
| HOFT | June 30, 2025 | 22,604 | $226,943 | 23.0% |
| PARAA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,748 | $223,716 | No longer tracked |
| NKTR | June 30, 2025 | 326,716 | $222,167 | 63.4% |
| PSNY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 236,100 | $221,958 | -71.5% |
| FLXS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,788 | $221,924 | 123.0% |
| NMRA | June 30, 2025 | 220,970 | $220,970 | -28.3% |
| HUYA | June 30, 2025 | 68,640 | $220,334 | -35.5% |
| SSTI | June 30, 2026 | 33,192 | $219,731 | -8.1% |
| BARK | March 31, 2026 | 361,631 | $217,883 | -20.1% |
| FCEL | June 30, 2025 | 47,389 | $217,515 | 222.1% |
| HBB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,086 | $216,219 | 153.1% |
| MQT | March 31, 2026 | 21,471 | $215,784 | No longer tracked |
| KRRO | June 30, 2025 | 12,145 | $211,444 | -20.2% |
| CRDF | June 30, 2026 | 130,346 | $211,161 | -12.3% |
| CCRD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,240 | $209,743 | No longer tracked |
| IYR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,200 | $208,494 | -2.8% |
| STRS | June 30, 2025 | 11,628 | $206,397 | No longer tracked |
| TMCI | June 30, 2026 | 153,755 | $206,032 | 12.6% |
| BVFL | March 31, 2026 | 11,285 | $204,710 | 10.9% |
| MUE | March 31, 2026 | 20,387 | $204,482 | No longer tracked |
| SPCE | June 30, 2025 | 67,290 | $203,889 | 11.7% |
| GLIBA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,397 | $202,685 | -36.0% |
| OPOF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,131 | $201,392 | No longer tracked |
| SLQT | June 30, 2026 | 309,954 | $195,116 | -50.2% |
| VTYX | June 30, 2025 | 168,420 | $193,684 | No longer tracked |
| DCBO | June 30, 2026 | 11,085 | $193,653 | 32.3% |
| PMX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,813 | $190,797 | No longer tracked |
| NRGV | June 30, 2025 | 272,886 | $189,765 | 439.7% |
| STRO | June 30, 2025 | 290,897 | $189,257 | 1964.8% |
| LAKE | June 30, 2026 | 22,658 | $185,569 | 10.1% |
| FOA | June 30, 2026 | 10,916 | $181,205 | -52.0% |
| LNSR | June 30, 2026 | 30,061 | $179,163 | 16.8% |
| ATYR | June 30, 2026 | 229,284 | $178,842 | -53.0% |
| OBIO | June 30, 2025 | 41,729 | $178,600 | 125.0% |
| STIM | June 30, 2026 | 123,089 | $178,479 | 66.9% |
| LAR | June 30, 2025 | 82,777 | $175,993 | 169.2% |
| GETY | June 30, 2026 | 220,868 | $175,237 | No longer tracked |
| ADV | March 31, 2026 | 198,038 | $174,273 | 29.5% |
| CHGG | June 30, 2025 | 271,722 | $173,685 | -40.5% |
| PRPL | June 30, 2025 | 228,036 | $173,125 | -87.7% |
| BFIN | March 31, 2026 | 14,318 | $171,816 | No longer tracked |
| CZWI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,418 | $171,368 | 33.4% |
| INO | June 30, 2025 | 103,297 | $168,374 | -43.6% |
| NAUT | June 30, 2025 | 193,591 | $166,682 | 157.9% |
| SEAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 98,280 | $166,093 | -79.2% |
| ZVIA | June 30, 2026 | 139,761 | $163,520 | -25.8% |
| GAMB | June 30, 2026 | 41,398 | $160,624 | No longer tracked |
| MYD | March 31, 2026 | 15,263 | $160,109 | No longer tracked |
| RCEL | June 30, 2026 | 42,389 | $156,839 | 220.8% |
| DMRC | June 30, 2026 | 31,766 | $155,971 | -25.8% |
| CLAR | June 30, 2026 | 56,625 | $154,020 | 9.5% |
| STKS | June 30, 2025 | 51,337 | $153,498 | -62.0% |
| MXCT | June 30, 2026 | 218,497 | $153,494 | -12.2% |
| AMTX | June 30, 2025 | 87,881 | $152,913 | -29.0% |
| TTSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,764 | $149,822 | No longer tracked |
| RGLS | June 30, 2025 | 85,602 | $149,804 | No longer tracked |
| NRDY | June 30, 2026 | 182,350 | $148,834 | -49.9% |
| AOUT | June 30, 2026 | 15,924 | $148,730 | 38.5% |
| UP | June 30, 2025 | 147,024 | $148,494 | 220.6% |
| NOTE | June 30, 2025 | 181,367 | $146,563 | No longer tracked |
| BSET | June 30, 2026 | 10,357 | $146,552 | 18.2% |
| INZY | June 30, 2025 | 160,879 | $146,399 | No longer tracked |
| ARTV | June 30, 2025 | 47,892 | $143,676 | 372.2% |
| RAPT | June 30, 2025 | 116,925 | $142,648 | No longer tracked |
| MPX | June 30, 2026 | 19,523 | $141,932 | No longer tracked |
| NNBR | June 30, 2025 | 62,006 | $140,134 | 101.9% |
| ADVM | June 30, 2025 | 31,847 | $139,171 | No longer tracked |
| PEPG | June 30, 2025 | 98,701 | $138,675 | 106.3% |
| TSQ | June 30, 2025 | 16,995 | $138,339 | -43.9% |
| SERA | June 30, 2025 | 37,417 | $137,695 | -27.8% |
| APLT | June 30, 2025 | 281,028 | $137,395 | No longer tracked |
| TLYS | June 30, 2025 | 61,845 | $136,059 | 234.1% |
| HAIN | June 30, 2026 | 190,093 | $132,647 | -8.4% |
| MRAM | June 30, 2025 | 25,997 | $132,585 | 189.7% |
| LAZRQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 68,101 | $130,073 | No longer tracked |
| DCGO | June 30, 2026 | 205,634 | $129,364 | -27.6% |
| GYRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,594 | $129,316 | -1.5% |
| TNYA | June 30, 2025 | 226,202 | $128,957 | -7.7% |
| SUNS | March 31, 2026 | 13,527 | $127,560 | -22.6% |
| PYXS | June 30, 2025 | 127,304 | $124,745 | 91.4% |
| ACHV | June 30, 2025 | 46,668 | $124,604 | 210.2% |
| SNCR | March 31, 2026 | 14,058 | $120,336 | No longer tracked |
| GEOS | June 30, 2025 | 16,684 | $120,292 | -66.7% |
| SKYX | June 30, 2026 | 106,387 | $119,153 | 4.1% |
| BYND | June 30, 2026 | 168,491 | $118,213 | 974.7% |
| ULBI | June 30, 2025 | 21,647 | $116,461 | -28.4% |
| ATOS | June 30, 2025 | 170,733 | $114,886 | -80.5% |
| ARAY | June 30, 2026 | 295,412 | $114,649 | 18.1% |
| TWIN | June 30, 2025 | 15,002 | $113,565 | 225.3% |
| EP | June 30, 2026 | 38,203 | $113,081 | No longer tracked |
| DERM | June 30, 2026 | 24,034 | $112,719 | -5.5% |
| ILLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 134,201 | $111,400 | No longer tracked |
| ZYXIQ | June 30, 2025 | 49,860 | $109,692 | No longer tracked |
| VRA | June 30, 2025 | 48,692 | $109,557 | 127.1% |
| NTIC | June 30, 2025 | 10,495 | $109,253 | 3.9% |
| TTEC | June 30, 2026 | 42,466 | $106,165 | -28.9% |
| PNBK | June 30, 2026 | 82,285 | $106,148 | -3.6% |
| FORR | June 30, 2026 | 18,647 | $105,542 | 30.6% |
| FLYYQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,084 | $105,209 | No longer tracked |
| DIBS | June 30, 2025 | 33,826 | $102,831 | 46.5% |
| ALXO | June 30, 2025 | 164,790 | $102,664 | 177.1% |
| KULR | June 30, 2026 | 42,895 | $101,661 | No longer tracked |
| AVTE | June 30, 2025 | 40,047 | $100,518 | No longer tracked |
| RDNW | June 30, 2025 | 34,914 | $98,458 | 125.1% |
| TCRX | June 30, 2025 | 69,962 | $96,548 | -79.1% |
| QUIK | June 30, 2025 | 18,565 | $94,867 | 89.1% |
| BTA | March 31, 2026 | 10,127 | $93,979 | |
| VTSI | June 30, 2025 | 23,041 | $93,777 | -60.7% |
| CTNM | June 30, 2025 | 13,307 | $92,883 | 220.4% |
| QTTB | June 30, 2025 | 55,886 | $92,212 | 433.6% |
| MHLD | June 30, 2025 | 161,401 | $92,047 | No longer tracked |
| KYTX | June 30, 2025 | 47,508 | $91,691 | 105.9% |
| TUSK | June 30, 2026 | 36,843 | $90,265 | -12.6% |
| LUNG | June 30, 2026 | 69,108 | $89,150 | 44.6% |
| FSP | June 30, 2026 | 133,939 | $89,003 | No longer tracked |
| VERU | June 30, 2025 | 178,557 | $87,511 | -56.0% |
| GUTS | June 30, 2025 | 72,958 | $86,820 | 181.5% |
| ABOS | June 30, 2025 | 78,446 | $86,290 | 83.6% |
| MGX | June 30, 2025 | 63,248 | $86,017 | -28.6% |
| ARQ | June 30, 2026 | 33,406 | $85,519 | -20.8% |
| REKR | June 30, 2025 | 96,176 | $85,279 | -68.6% |
| MYPS | June 30, 2026 | 178,182 | $83,603 | -4.8% |
| DH | June 30, 2026 | 67,607 | $83,157 | 18.7% |
| FFAI | June 30, 2026 | 301,643 | $82,892 | 400.0% |
| SNBR | June 30, 2026 | 46,005 | $82,579 | No longer tracked |
| RENB | June 30, 2025 | 151,681 | $82,393 | No longer tracked |
| LFT | March 31, 2026 | 58,265 | $82,154 | -60.2% |
| LCUT | June 30, 2025 | 16,644 | $82,055 | 78.7% |
| TELO | June 30, 2025 | 24,990 | $80,718 | -3.2% |
| XBIT | June 30, 2025 | 24,879 | $80,608 | -26.6% |
| MRSN | June 30, 2025 | 232,223 | $79,931 | No longer tracked |
| HBIO | June 30, 2025 | 139,999 | $79,239 | 1869.9% |
| METCB | June 30, 2025 | 11,102 | $78,936 | -45.2% |
| SKIL | June 30, 2026 | 18,395 | $78,915 | 8.9% |
| EHTH | June 30, 2026 | 59,954 | $77,341 | -55.2% |
| ZURA | June 30, 2025 | 58,961 | $76,060 | 274.3% |
| IPSC | June 30, 2025 | 157,311 | $74,880 | 164.8% |
| CVGI | June 30, 2025 | 64,218 | $73,850 | 80.7% |
| MAPS | June 30, 2026 | 111,832 | $73,630 | No longer tracked |
| RPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,671 | $72,251 | -34.0% |
| RVSB | June 30, 2026 | 13,061 | $71,836 | 10.3% |
| HOWL | June 30, 2025 | 73,370 | $71,330 | -15.6% |
| CBUS | June 30, 2025 | 37,978 | $71,019 | 21.7% |
| GBIO | June 30, 2025 | 169,265 | $68,552 | No longer tracked |
| EXFY | June 30, 2026 | 77,657 | $67,554 | 28.8% |
| CSTE | June 30, 2025 | 27,788 | $67,525 | 47.7% |
| VCSA | June 30, 2025 | 12,308 | $66,217 | No longer tracked |
| IVVD | June 30, 2025 | 107,119 | $64,839 | 17.4% |
| AFCG | March 31, 2026 | 22,606 | $64,427 | 24.1% |
| LVO | June 30, 2025 | 89,692 | $62,695 | -64.6% |
| GAIA | June 30, 2026 | 21,927 | $60,738 | -32.9% |
| HURA | June 30, 2026 | 33,575 | $60,099 | -20.1% |
| QRHC | June 30, 2025 | 23,022 | $59,857 | -33.2% |
| LFVN | June 30, 2026 | 13,828 | $59,737 | -3.4% |
| AARD | June 30, 2026 | 15,312 | $57,726 | -9.4% |
| WALD | June 30, 2026 | 56,635 | $53,786 | No longer tracked |
| IGMS | June 30, 2025 | 45,015 | $51,768 | No longer tracked |
| RDZN | June 30, 2025 | 49,102 | $51,066 | 21.4% |
| STTK | June 30, 2025 | 53,038 | $50,391 | 720.7% |
| NXXT | June 30, 2026 | 123,949 | $49,579 | 99.9% |
| LNZA | June 30, 2025 | 203,921 | $49,369 | -78.6% |
| BTMD | June 30, 2026 | 36,459 | $49,220 | -38.6% |
| COOK | March 31, 2026 | 44,174 | $47,708 | 86.9% |
| CLYM | June 30, 2025 | 39,034 | $47,621 | 791.1% |
| CLPR | June 30, 2026 | 15,124 | $45,674 | 15.4% |
| ISPR | June 30, 2026 | 24,454 | $44,995 | 16.1% |
| DLHC | June 30, 2025 | 10,947 | $44,335 | -30.1% |
| BEEP | June 30, 2026 | 18,810 | $42,134 | 108.0% |
| MODVQ | June 30, 2025 | 31,196 | $41,023 | No longer tracked |
| DTI | June 30, 2025 | 16,830 | $39,887 | -17.2% |
| SKIN | June 30, 2026 | 43,730 | $38,920 | -13.4% |
| TEAD | June 30, 2026 | 56,672 | $37,324 | -23.6% |
| SCWO | June 30, 2025 | 109,748 | $37,314 | 821.9% |
| SKYE | June 30, 2025 | 23,389 | $37,189 | -95.0% |
| OVID | June 30, 2025 | 119,113 | $37,151 | 609.1% |
| AREN | June 30, 2026 | 16,736 | $36,317 | No longer tracked |
| ALDX | June 30, 2026 | 21,266 | $35,940 | -56.6% |
| SIEB | June 30, 2026 | 18,282 | $35,101 | 35.8% |
| TPICQ | June 30, 2025 | 43,078 | $34,721 | No longer tracked |
| GALT | June 30, 2025 | 27,623 | $33,700 | 76.8% |
| FBLG | June 30, 2025 | 34,540 | $31,086 | 96.1% |
| TVGN | March 31, 2026 | 90,253 | $29,883 | 54.4% |
| ACRV | June 30, 2025 | 13,402 | $27,206 | 66.4% |
| SLSN | June 30, 2026 | 24,334 | $23,083 | 9.4% |
| OPAD | June 30, 2025 | 13,873 | $23,029 | No longer tracked |
| GMGI | March 31, 2026 | 26,520 | $21,237 | No longer tracked |
| MKTW | June 30, 2025 | 42,753 | $21,103 | -0.5% |
| SST | June 30, 2025 | 50,329 | $19,191 | -57.3% |
| NEON | June 30, 2026 | 13,633 | $19,086 | -0.5% |
| INMB | June 30, 2026 | 16,518 | $18,665 | 19.0% |
| SLND | June 30, 2026 | 13,098 | $17,027 | No longer tracked |
| SAFX | June 30, 2026 | 42,465 | $15,521 | -31.9% |
| STEM | June 30, 2025 | 33,249 | $11,647 | -32.3% |
| ELEV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,913 | $8,778 | No longer tracked |
| TSE | June 30, 2026 | 44,280 | $4,649 | No longer tracked |
| ADVWW | March 31, 2026 | 10,558 | $3,499 | No longer tracked |
| THRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,963 | $839 | No longer tracked |
| SBT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,857 | $279 | No longer tracked |