Counterpoint Mutual Funds LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +51.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 55.69% Est. buys $725,960,737 · sells $466,927,723
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 30.5% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 295 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $154,059,404 | 15.24% | 205,717 | ||||
| USHY | $112,336,005 | 11.11% | 3,034,468 | $91,917,767 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNK | $84,363,744 | 8.34% | 875,415 | $69,042,705 | Up ×1 | ||
| HYG | $84,236,160 | 8.33% | 1,053,347 | $68,924,758 | Up ×1 | ||
| CPAI | $81,245,487 | 8.04% | 1,563,616 | $16,487,034 | Up ×6 | ||
| ALAB | $11,146,653 | 1.10% | 23,077 | $6,423,222 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $9,137,360 | 0.90% | 7,916 | $4,391,722 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRBR | $9,007,586 | 0.89% | 696,104 | $4,224,367 | Up ×2 | ||
| PL | $8,814,038 | 0.87% | 266,044 | Up ×1 | |||
| CNC | $8,476,867 | 0.84% | 132,059 | $3,730,713 | Down ×1 | ||
| BKD | $8,443,935 | 0.84% | 524,794 | $3,718,904 | Up ×2 | ||
| FSLY | $8,039,734 | 0.80% | 437,894 | $7,508,982 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMD | $8,031,662 | 0.79% | 13,826 | $7,475,281 | Up ×1 | ||
| SATS | $8,020,632 | 0.79% | 79,021 | $7,064,990 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRVL | $8,018,901 | 0.79% | 26,919 | ||||
| CXW | $7,983,165 | 0.79% | 262,777 | $7,443,701 | Up ×1 | ||
| BB | $7,970,158 | 0.79% | 630,052 | Up ×1 | |||
| COR | $7,958,530 | 0.79% | 28,124 | $7,401,246 | Up ×2 | ||
| INTC | $7,837,711 | 0.78% | 56,132 | Up ×1 | |||
| DELL | $7,746,864 | 0.77% | 17,955 | ||||
| CENX | $7,682,152 | 0.76% | 166,967 | $7,002,170 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABCL | $7,627,398 | 0.75% | 971,643 | Up ×1 | |||
| CAH | $7,591,705 | 0.75% | 31,957 | ||||
| MPWR | $7,590,539 | 0.75% | 5,491 | Up ×1 | |||
| PBF | $7,584,269 | 0.75% | 166,614 | ||||
| HPE | $7,422,129 | 0.73% | 164,534 | Up ×1 | |||
| ALHC | $7,400,934 | 0.73% | 310,833 | ||||
| DVA | $7,384,111 | 0.73% | 33,190 | Up ×1 | |||
| ADTN | $7,365,137 | 0.73% | 529,866 | $6,953,507 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $7,354,374 | 0.73% | 25,416 | Up ×1 | |||
| CASY | $7,341,475 | 0.73% | 9,237 | Up ×1 | |||
| NTAP | $7,319,993 | 0.72% | 47,299 | ||||
| ALB | $7,287,839 | 0.72% | 53,972 | Up ×1 | |||
| BTSG | $7,265,165 | 0.72% | 104,175 | ||||
| TH | $7,229,734 | 0.72% | 355,095 | Up ×1 | |||
| CBOE | $7,222,830 | 0.71% | 29,764 | Up ×1 | |||
| HCA | $7,194,250 | 0.71% | 18,452 | Up ×1 | |||
| CVE | $7,175,077 | 0.71% | 289,201 | Up ×1 | |||
| MCK | $7,138,153 | 0.71% | 9,447 | ||||
| AMN | $7,112,239 | 0.70% | 219,717 | $2,050,491 | Down ×1 | ||
| ENSG | $7,096,641 | 0.70% | 44,271 | $6,812,929 | Up ×1 | ||
| KSS | $7,092,589 | 0.70% | 400,259 | $6,842,239 | Up ×1 | ||
| KGS | $7,088,891 | 0.70% | 94,355 | Up ×1 | |||
| APA | $7,087,069 | 0.70% | 217,595 | Up ×1 | |||
| VRRM | $7,075,115 | 0.70% | 1,664,733 | $2,325,219 | Up ×1 | ||
| COP | $7,059,196 | 0.70% | 67,903 | Up ×1 | |||
| OXY | $6,983,686 | 0.69% | 143,786 | Up ×1 | |||
| HPQ | $6,924,418 | 0.68% | 315,607 | ||||
| PODD | $6,921,133 | 0.68% | 45,459 | ||||
| SMCI | $6,900,821 | 0.68% | 235,282 | $6,678,039 | Up ×1 | ||
| JBLU | $6,889,660 | 0.68% | 1,202,384 | Up ×1 | |||
| COCO | $6,487,474 | 0.64% | 98,087 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRDO | $2,046,696 | 0.20% | 7,526 | $-2,985,581 | Down ×1 | ||
| ICHR | $1,832,073 | 0.18% | 16,317 | $939,911 | Down ×1 | ||
| NWL | $1,462,886 | 0.14% | 238,255 | $915,184 | Up ×1 | ||
| UMAC | $1,422,539 | 0.14% | 63,791 | $605,267 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRSR | $1,386,069 | 0.14% | 143,337 | $822,461 | Up ×2 | ||
| CZR | $1,344,911 | 0.13% | 44,563 | $782,586 | Up ×1 | ||
| UCTT | $1,291,152 | 0.13% | 9,055 | $373,997 | Down ×1 | ||
| TDOC | $1,252,301 | 0.12% | 147,677 | $691,730 | Up ×1 | ||
| PENN | $1,252,016 | 0.12% | 58,615 | $352,951 | Down ×1 | ||
| LC | $1,248,403 | 0.12% | 60,193 | $679,928 | Up ×2 | ||
| SITM | $1,239,866 | 0.12% | 1,663 | $665,549 | |||
| CECO | $1,193,957 | 0.12% | 13,158 | $315,509 | Down ×1 | ||
| EXTR | $1,186,037 | 0.12% | 36,640 | $633,506 | |||
| BLDP | $1,180,693 | 0.12% | 303,520 | $632,488 | Up ×1 | ||
| FLYW | $1,174,168 | 0.12% | 66,828 | $627,274 | Up ×1 | ||
| AOSL | $1,169,619 | 0.12% | 24,712 | $292,548 | Down ×1 | ||
| KLIC | $1,144,718 | 0.11% | 8,558 | $582,286 | |||
| AZTA | $1,137,528 | 0.11% | 44,574 | $581,682 | Up ×1 | ||
| BFLY | $1,136,313 | 0.11% | 134,954 | $591,099 | |||
| MKSI | $1,080,864 | 0.11% | 2,430 | $522,426 | |||
| SANM | $1,078,374 | 0.11% | 4,261 | $525,978 | |||
| SEDG | $1,077,809 | 0.11% | 18,443 | $35,878 | Down ×2 | ||
| ASTE | $1,054,426 | 0.10% | 17,232 | $482,376 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMKR | $1,042,003 | 0.10% | 12,084 | $497,860 | |||
| POET | $1,034,075 | 0.10% | 100,591 | $436,564 | |||
| NVCR | $1,012,762 | 0.10% | 66,849 | $474,498 | Up ×3 | ||
| AEIS | $1,005,258 | 0.10% | 2,696 | $437,288 | Up ×1 | ||
| RAL | $1,003,135 | 0.10% | 13,624 | $148,585 | Down ×1 | ||
| ENLT | $987,944 | 0.10% | 11,098 | $455,379 | Up ×1 | ||
| SYNA | $952,720 | 0.09% | 7,669 | $415,583 | |||
| AMBA | $912,740 | 0.09% | 10,638 | $365,149 | |||
| SYY | $908,264 | 0.09% | 10,867 | $418,798 | Up ×1 | ||
| TER | $900,910 | 0.09% | 1,862 | $-3,840,375 | Down ×1 | ||
| CLF | $900,313 | 0.09% | 95,880 | $75,010 | Down ×1 | ||
| LSCC | $886,862 | 0.09% | 5,798 | $349,040 | |||
| KMT | $870,221 | 0.09% | 24,828 | $293,297 | Up ×1 | ||
| TE | $844,924 | 0.08% | 89,127 | $-3,684,011 | Down ×1 | ||
| DY | $837,763 | 0.08% | 1,657 | $276,338 | |||
| RAMP | $826,085 | 0.08% | 21,947 | $244,051 | |||
| CVS | $821,496 | 0.08% | 7,941 | $251,173 | |||
| PAGS | $820,410 | 0.08% | 90,653 | $254,641 | Up ×1 | ||
| CGNX | $819,287 | 0.08% | 11,313 | $-24,321 | Down ×1 | ||
| TILE | $806,113 | 0.08% | 22,492 | $245,612 | |||
| LUNR | $805,569 | 0.08% | 37,661 | $-103,091 | Down ×1 | ||
| RELY | $796,317 | 0.08% | 35,534 | $239,499 | |||
| FISV | $792,403 | 0.08% | 16,155 | $-60,277 | Up ×1 | ||
| EZPW | $781,420 | 0.08% | 22,604 | $-4,021,466 | Down ×1 | ||
| PEP | $779,769 | 0.08% | 5,759 | $-87,370 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $154,059,404 | 205,717 | 15.24% |
| PL | $8,814,038 | 266,044 | 0.87% |
| MRVL | $8,018,901 | 26,919 | 0.79% |
| BB | $7,970,158 | 630,052 | 0.79% |
| INTC | $7,837,711 | 56,132 | 0.78% |
| DELL | $7,746,864 | 17,955 | 0.77% |
| ABCL | $7,627,398 | 971,643 | 0.75% |
| CAH | $7,591,705 | 31,957 | 0.75% |
| MPWR | $7,590,539 | 5,491 | 0.75% |
| PBF | $7,584,269 | 166,614 | 0.75% |
| HPE | $7,422,129 | 164,534 | 0.73% |
| ALHC | $7,400,934 | 310,833 | 0.73% |
| DVA | $7,384,111 | 33,190 | 0.73% |
| AAPL | $7,354,374 | 25,416 | 0.73% |
| CASY | $7,341,475 | 9,237 | 0.73% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| CPAI | Bought more | +14K | +$16.5M |
| ALAB | Trimmed | -20K | +$6.4M |
| MU | Trimmed | -6K | +$4.4M |
| BRBR | Bought more | +399K | +$4.2M |
36 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BIL | June 30, 2026 | 2,206,436 | $202,197,795 | |
| BKLN | June 30, 2025 | 4,937,232 | $102,200,702 | |
| IVV | March 31, 2026 | 84,341 | $57,768,525 | |
| HYD | June 30, 2025 | 950,000 | $48,621,000 | -4.8% |
| SRLN | June 30, 2025 | 1,130,422 | $46,494,257 | |
| HYD | March 31, 2026 | 441,820 | $22,585,838 | -4.6% |
| MNDY | June 30, 2026 | 73,507 | $5,080,069 | 8.9% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2026 | 124,761 | $5,000,421 | 1.6% |
| VIAV | June 30, 2026 | 138,349 | $4,604,255 | -1.4% |
| TENB | June 30, 2026 | 265,541 | $4,491,626 | -0.1% |
| ADPT | June 30, 2026 | 307,268 | $4,264,880 | 32.2% |
| UNFI | June 30, 2026 | 93,683 | $4,221,356 | -0.2% |
| BMY | June 30, 2026 | 69,463 | $4,212,931 | 3.4% |
| AEM | June 30, 2026 | 20,744 | $4,210,617 | 16.1% |
| MNST | June 30, 2026 | 58,051 | $4,206,375 | -10.7% |
| GOOGL | June 30, 2026 | 14,611 | $4,201,539 | -3.6% |
| TIGO | June 30, 2026 | 56,020 | $4,198,139 | -1.9% |
| DHT | June 30, 2026 | 229,694 | $4,196,509 | 43.3% |
| EE | June 30, 2026 | 125,387 | $4,190,434 | -14.3% |
| CALX | June 30, 2026 | 85,456 | $4,186,489 | -6.7% |
| AG | June 30, 2026 | 194,537 | $4,178,655 | 4.2% |
| ZIM | March 31, 2026 | 175,271 | $3,721,003 | 12.4% |
| SLDE | March 31, 2026 | 189,634 | $3,694,070 | 31.2% |
| FMC | March 31, 2026 | 266,204 | $3,692,249 | -51.0% |
| PBF | March 31, 2026 | 135,065 | $3,662,963 | 69.6% |
| CHYM | March 31, 2026 | 145,357 | $3,658,636 | 45.5% |
| HWM | March 31, 2026 | 17,841 | $3,657,762 | -0.7% |
| COTY | March 31, 2026 | 1,181,332 | $3,638,503 | 32.3% |
| PHYL | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $3,482,000 | |
| OMDA | March 31, 2026 | 215,917 | $3,407,170 | 62.1% |
| REZI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 78,683 | $3,397,532 | -47.8% |
| ECO | March 31, 2026 | 100,179 | $3,390,057 | 72.5% |
| AAP | March 31, 2026 | 86,143 | $3,385,420 | -26.7% |
| ESLT | March 31, 2026 | 5,857 | $3,383,647 | -15.4% |
| GTX | March 31, 2026 | 194,086 | $3,382,919 | 49.0% |
| GPGI | March 31, 2026 | 175,108 | $3,376,082 | -24.6% |
| NVRI | March 31, 2026 | 188,254 | $3,373,512 | No longer tracked |
| ROIV | March 31, 2026 | 155,334 | $3,370,748 | 29.5% |
| YOU | March 31, 2026 | 95,971 | $3,366,663 | -14.2% |
| BTSG | March 31, 2026 | 89,897 | $3,366,643 | 41.4% |
| NIQ | March 31, 2026 | 204,082 | $3,365,312 | 46.4% |
| THS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 163,807 | $3,310,539 | No longer tracked |
| VSTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 720,944 | $3,265,876 | 110.3% |
| NB | March 31, 2026 | 610,063 | $3,233,334 | -22.2% |
| TPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,139 | $3,223,027 | 29.4% |
| MVST | March 31, 2026 | 1,149,738 | $3,219,266 | -57.0% |
| HELE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125,416 | $3,160,483 | 25.8% |
| BMBL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 509,758 | $3,104,426 | -28.9% |
| SLDP | March 31, 2026 | 688,641 | $2,926,724 | -22.3% |
| EOSE | March 31, 2026 | 254,192 | $2,913,040 | -35.3% |
| STX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,295 | $2,902,358 | 208.3% |
| KLAR | March 31, 2026 | 99,851 | $2,886,692 | -4.4% |
| WULF | March 31, 2026 | 250,853 | $2,882,301 | 7.3% |
| ARX | March 31, 2026 | 175,967 | $2,877,060 | 47.7% |
| EYE | March 31, 2026 | 111,338 | $2,874,747 | -36.7% |
| AXGN | March 31, 2026 | 87,580 | $2,866,493 | 12.9% |
| B | March 31, 2026 | 65,795 | $2,865,372 | -3.1% |
| AU | March 31, 2026 | 33,560 | $2,861,997 | -3.7% |
| TSEM | March 31, 2026 | 24,267 | $2,849,431 | 38.6% |
| GRPN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 121,439 | $2,835,601 | 9.7% |
| CIEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,349 | $2,818,569 | 67.3% |
| REVG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,585 | $2,809,982 | No longer tracked |
| HYTR | June 30, 2026 | 131,600 | $2,801,764 | -2.7% |
| CAH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,251 | $2,707,717 | 12.1% |
| MCY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,999 | $2,693,533 | 20.6% |
| GNW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 341,481 | $2,656,722 | 7.3% |
| MNST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39,396 | $2,651,745 | 12.0% |
| NTNX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,581 | $2,643,372 | -2.8% |
| CRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94,309 | $2,609,530 | -35.6% |
| GPOR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,872 | $2,589,460 | -14.7% |
| HWM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,921 | $2,404,986 | 16.6% |
| KGC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 94,235 | $2,341,740 | -16.1% |
| KE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 78,267 | $2,337,053 | 3.5% |
| KR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,587 | $2,331,510 | -5.5% |
| UNM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,786 | $2,324,757 | 14.3% |
| AXS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,329 | $2,318,197 | -1.0% |
| TIGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47,716 | $2,316,135 | 60.6% |
| LAUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 73,260 | $2,310,620 | 14.7% |
| MSFT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,460 | $2,310,057 | 9.6% |
| ACI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 131,778 | $2,307,433 | -31.6% |
| YEXT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 271,314 | $2,306,169 | -23.6% |
| JBL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,562 | $2,303,572 | 39.7% |
| CALX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,534 | $2,303,462 | -34.2% |
| EE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 78,454 | $2,300,271 | 29.2% |
| PLMR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,857 | $2,291,692 | 8.3% |
| NFLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,910 | $2,289,937 | -28.3% |
| SSRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 93,717 | $2,288,569 | 51.8% |
| PM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,084 | $2,284,425 | 15.9% |
| VRSN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,028 | $2,244,388 | 19.0% |
| CART | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,907 | $2,238,941 | -1.6% |
| CSCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,898 | $2,213,083 | 63.5% |
| EXE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,732 | $2,190,520 | -19.5% |
| CXW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 106,895 | $2,175,313 | 74.9% |
| BRBR | June 30, 2025 | 28,773 | $2,142,438 | -87.2% |
| CLBT | June 30, 2025 | 110,211 | $2,141,400 | -30.8% |
| SHLS | June 30, 2025 | 627,341 | $2,082,772 | 95.3% |
| COMP | June 30, 2025 | 228,737 | $1,996,874 | 46.8% |
| DOCS | June 30, 2025 | 34,284 | $1,989,501 | -54.5% |
| TMUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,160 | $1,944,202 | -31.7% |
| ORLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,407 | $1,929,413 | -22.3% |
| VEEV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,691 | $1,926,874 | -6.4% |
| DY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,882 | $1,926,282 | -6.2% |
| ORI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,888 | $1,917,695 | -10.4% |
| WMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,568 | $1,913,359 | 0.7% |
| EHC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,523 | $1,903,585 | -5.7% |
| ZM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,363 | $1,899,827 | 14.1% |
| MPLX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,767 | $1,893,868 | 13.0% |
| WMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,124 | $1,892,088 | 10.7% |
| RGLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,556 | $1,877,279 | 14.8% |
| AU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,933 | $1,865,317 | 33.3% |
| EXLS | June 30, 2025 | 37,255 | $1,758,809 | -18.4% |
| HOOD | June 30, 2025 | 40,238 | $1,674,706 | 22.2% |
| DASH | June 30, 2025 | 8,712 | $1,592,292 | -21.2% |
| MELI | June 30, 2025 | 794 | $1,548,991 | -29.7% |
| BKR | June 30, 2025 | 30,542 | $1,342,321 | 46.6% |
| ALHC | June 30, 2025 | 71,911 | $1,338,983 | -43.3% |
| G | June 30, 2025 | 26,547 | $1,337,438 | -24.4% |
| CHWY | June 30, 2025 | 40,780 | $1,325,758 | -57.4% |
| GDDY | June 30, 2025 | 7,286 | $1,312,500 | -46.0% |
| ET | June 30, 2025 | 70,577 | $1,312,026 | No longer tracked |
| OPCH | June 30, 2025 | 37,351 | $1,305,417 | -30.3% |
| IDCC | June 30, 2025 | 6,210 | $1,283,918 | 49.4% |
| SRAD | June 30, 2025 | 59,315 | $1,282,390 | -58.1% |
| SPOT | June 30, 2025 | 2,295 | $1,262,319 | -38.4% |
| W | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,328 | $922,600 | 0.8% |
| BBBY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 93,977 | $920,035 | No longer tracked |
| VSAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,759 | $901,239 | 108.9% |
| ACH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 98,955 | $900,491 | -89.5% |
| RIG | June 30, 2026 | 133,401 | $884,449 | 5.7% |
| CAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,462 | $877,061 | -13.3% |
| FTRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 103,646 | $872,699 | 15.9% |
| WWW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,341 | $859,997 | 5.8% |
| CE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,274 | $853,130 | 4.5% |
| ACVA | June 30, 2026 | 200,664 | $850,815 | 45.3% |
| PRM | June 30, 2025 | 84,382 | $849,727 | 97.2% |
| GO | June 30, 2025 | 60,527 | $846,167 | -6.4% |
| PUMP | March 31, 2026 | 87,919 | $836,110 | -35.7% |
| XIFR | March 31, 2026 | 83,511 | $835,110 | -2.2% |
| TXG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 71,398 | $834,643 | 473.3% |
| MAGN | March 31, 2026 | 54,410 | $823,767 | 22.7% |
| RBLX | March 31, 2026 | 10,057 | $814,919 | -22.0% |
| NSIT | March 31, 2026 | 10,002 | $814,863 | 139.8% |
| NSP | March 31, 2026 | 20,969 | $811,920 | 71.9% |
| NRG | March 31, 2026 | 5,085 | $809,735 | -34.8% |
| FOXF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,320 | $809,343 | 9.0% |
| HUN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90,018 | $808,362 | -14.7% |
| ACIW | June 30, 2025 | 14,719 | $805,276 | 9.2% |
| SLVM | June 30, 2025 | 11,998 | $804,706 | -35.2% |
| DXC | June 30, 2025 | 47,170 | $804,249 | -27.4% |
| SPT | March 31, 2026 | 71,170 | $802,086 | 77.0% |
| AXGN | June 30, 2025 | 43,302 | $801,087 | 244.6% |
| AGL | June 30, 2025 | 184,911 | $800,665 | 46.3% |
| DV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 53,457 | $800,251 | 12.6% |
| SONO | March 31, 2026 | 45,437 | $797,874 | 32.1% |
| OVV | June 30, 2025 | 18,430 | $788,804 | 57.2% |
| ITRI | June 30, 2025 | 7,510 | $786,748 | -34.3% |
| USAR | March 31, 2026 | 65,863 | $783,770 | -10.2% |
| CW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,603 | $783,146 | 0.5% |
| BCPC | June 30, 2025 | 4,685 | $777,710 | 4.6% |
| XRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 147,045 | $774,927 | -19.7% |
| TTD | June 30, 2025 | 14,108 | $771,990 | -83.4% |
| MAS | June 30, 2025 | 11,094 | $771,477 | 5.5% |
| CMP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,374 | $770,934 | 15.6% |
| FTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,384 | $770,905 | 74.4% |
| ODD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,165 | $767,153 | -69.7% |
| RPC | June 30, 2025 | 65,208 | $766,194 | -25.4% |
| BWXT | June 30, 2025 | 7,744 | $763,946 | -6.4% |
| VST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,928 | $761,286 | -27.2% |
| APG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,894 | $760,339 | 17.8% |
| CAT | June 30, 2025 | 2,292 | $755,902 | 117.8% |
| MD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 52,586 | $754,609 | 55.0% |
| KVYO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,241 | $754,303 | -51.6% |
| MTZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,410 | $751,596 | 0.0% |
| HNI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,278 | $751,372 | -0.1% |
| WKC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,452 | $749,914 | 38.2% |
| TNL | June 30, 2025 | 16,105 | $745,500 | 21.9% |
| TOST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,816 | $744,781 | -16.4% |
| ACM | June 30, 2025 | 8,012 | $742,953 | -47.1% |
| SEMR | June 30, 2025 | 79,609 | $742,752 | No longer tracked |
| AER | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,332 | $740,844 | 19.3% |
| CUBI | June 30, 2025 | 14,693 | $737,589 | 28.5% |
| PAAS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,915 | $735,986 | 15.8% |
| VCTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,527 | $733,924 | 74.8% |
| FOXF | June 30, 2025 | 31,420 | $733,343 | -28.1% |
| COUR | June 30, 2025 | 110,047 | $732,913 | -42.7% |
| AMBA | June 30, 2025 | 14,549 | $732,251 | 3.9% |
| WSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,472 | $730,591 | 19.3% |
| JAMF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 76,524 | $727,743 | No longer tracked |
| RRC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,883 | $727,302 | 0.2% |
| COHR | June 30, 2025 | 11,143 | $723,626 | 266.2% |
| AR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,958 | $723,348 | 0.4% |
| MDB | June 30, 2025 | 4,113 | $721,420 | 70.5% |
| VREX | June 30, 2025 | 62,074 | $720,058 | 112.9% |
| FUBO | June 30, 2025 | 246,570 | $719,984 | -81.3% |
| UPST | June 30, 2025 | 15,557 | $716,089 | -64.7% |
| EVER | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,557 | $714,688 | -14.7% |
| RPD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,842 | $713,375 | -35.0% |
| TEAM | June 30, 2025 | 3,345 | $709,842 | -4.0% |
| RL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,562 | $702,705 | 15.9% |
| MRVL | June 30, 2025 | 11,371 | $700,112 | 246.6% |
| PAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,795 | $681,036 | 0.8% |
| MXL | June 30, 2025 | 62,530 | $679,076 | 645.5% |
| AA | June 30, 2025 | 22,202 | $677,161 | 42.2% |
| RUM | June 30, 2025 | 95,399 | $674,471 | -15.6% |
| TGB | June 30, 2026 | 95,461 | $615,723 | No longer tracked |
| ULCC | June 30, 2025 | 140,795 | $611,050 | 70.5% |
| IBTA | March 31, 2026 | 25,842 | $587,389 | 38.8% |
| CDE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,221 | $585,706 | -5.3% |
| SGHC | June 30, 2026 | 54,212 | $585,490 | -17.0% |
| SATL | June 30, 2026 | 107,296 | $583,690 | 0.2% |
| WLY | June 30, 2026 | 14,998 | $571,424 | -2.1% |
| BE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,712 | $567,634 | 225.5% |
| CMRE | June 30, 2026 | 33,501 | $566,167 | 10.1% |
| TCMD | June 30, 2026 | 21,308 | $556,778 | -25.8% |
| ADPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,214 | $556,721 | 74.6% |
| ACHC | June 30, 2026 | 23,483 | $549,267 | -5.0% |
| ACM | June 30, 2026 | 6,469 | $548,701 | -14.5% |
| WOOF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 141,565 | $547,857 | -22.1% |
| BW | June 30, 2026 | 37,231 | $546,923 | -59.6% |
| SIG | June 30, 2026 | 6,432 | $544,404 | 16.7% |
| PLTK | June 30, 2025 | 105,099 | $543,362 | -53.9% |
| LAR | June 30, 2026 | 81,261 | $542,823 | -33.6% |
| AVNS | March 31, 2026 | 48,083 | $539,972 | No longer tracked |
| IEP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 62,787 | $528,667 | -11.7% |
| ODP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,928 | $527,145 | No longer tracked |
| AMTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,913 | $524,816 | -37.4% |
| ABAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 107,625 | $523,058 | -34.4% |
| SATS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,829 | $521,462 | No longer tracked |
| APLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,568 | $517,710 | 3.5% |
| ACHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53,987 | $517,195 | -35.0% |
| CPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,001 | $517,057 | -33.5% |
| AUGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,884 | $516,624 | 62.6% |
| FUN | March 31, 2026 | 33,642 | $516,068 | -34.6% |
| PLAY | March 31, 2026 | 31,718 | $514,149 | -37.7% |
| REAX | March 31, 2026 | 140,851 | $514,106 | -34.4% |
| CLPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,571 | $513,612 | -20.4% |
| NWL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 97,995 | $513,494 | 45.2% |
| ATRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,215 | $511,516 | 25.7% |
| GRDN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,495 | $511,354 | 40.8% |
| NESR | March 31, 2026 | 32,549 | $509,717 | 14.9% |
| GPRE | March 31, 2026 | 52,003 | $509,629 | -7.4% |
| NBR | March 31, 2026 | 9,382 | $509,443 | -7.5% |
| CMBT | March 31, 2026 | 52,764 | $509,173 | 56.9% |
| PLTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,790 | $508,952 | 8.2% |
| PRIM | March 31, 2026 | 4,096 | $508,477 | -44.7% |
| M | March 31, 2026 | 23,041 | $508,054 | 25.6% |
| HCC | March 31, 2026 | 5,761 | $507,947 | -4.1% |
| MH | March 31, 2026 | 30,771 | $507,722 | -6.2% |
| NMAX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,945 | $507,718 | 23.2% |
| PI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,806 | $507,185 | 9.0% |
| CPRI | March 31, 2026 | 20,779 | $507,008 | -18.0% |
| CELH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,818 | $506,947 | -41.5% |
| UPWK | March 31, 2026 | 25,573 | $506,857 | -24.1% |
| DCH | March 31, 2026 | 79,022 | $506,531 | -5.6% |
| ANET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,476 | $506,488 | 56.5% |
| PHR | March 31, 2026 | 29,932 | $506,449 | 20.2% |
| PR | March 31, 2026 | 36,093 | $506,385 | 2.5% |
| INSP | March 31, 2026 | 5,488 | $506,158 | 35.7% |
| BTU | March 31, 2026 | 17,042 | $506,147 | -24.7% |
| OSCR | March 31, 2026 | 35,212 | $505,996 | 169.7% |
| CMP | March 31, 2026 | 25,762 | $505,966 | -4.9% |
| WWD | March 31, 2026 | 1,673 | $505,781 | -7.6% |
| GAP | March 31, 2026 | 19,755 | $505,728 | -7.0% |
| LNC | March 31, 2026 | 11,355 | $505,638 | 13.5% |
| LASR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,065 | $505,636 | 8.2% |
| SBGI | March 31, 2026 | 33,025 | $505,283 | -3.9% |
| DNUT | March 31, 2026 | 125,633 | $505,045 | -14.7% |
| BROS | March 31, 2026 | 8,245 | $504,759 | -23.7% |
| GSL | March 31, 2026 | 14,402 | $504,646 | 23.0% |
| HAE | March 31, 2026 | 6,295 | $504,544 | 85.7% |
| AVAV | March 31, 2026 | 2,085 | $504,341 | -23.1% |
| AMZN | March 31, 2026 | 2,184 | $504,111 | 20.8% |
| DUOL | March 31, 2026 | 2,872 | $504,036 | 46.4% |
| LRN | March 31, 2026 | 7,761 | $503,922 | -10.5% |
| MGPI | March 31, 2026 | 20,737 | $503,909 | -30.5% |
| CSIQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,643 | $503,905 | -52.9% |
| CSTL | March 31, 2026 | 12,952 | $503,833 | 44.8% |
| CVSA | March 31, 2026 | 4,869 | $503,795 | 8.9% |
| LPLA | March 31, 2026 | 1,410 | $503,610 | 6.6% |
| PII | March 31, 2026 | 7,960 | $503,470 | -1.4% |
| SG | March 31, 2026 | 74,476 | $503,458 | 75.3% |
| AI | March 31, 2026 | 37,348 | $503,451 | 30.8% |
| SFD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,432 | $503,223 | -15.5% |
| MRX | March 31, 2026 | 13,116 | $503,130 | 63.2% |
| ADSK | March 31, 2026 | 1,699 | $502,921 | -5.9% |
| BLMN | March 31, 2026 | 81,509 | $502,911 | 57.0% |
| COUR | March 31, 2026 | 68,329 | $502,901 | -13.7% |
| CHEF | March 31, 2026 | 8,068 | $502,878 | 95.8% |
| SBH | March 31, 2026 | 35,262 | $502,836 | 17.3% |
| CCJ | March 31, 2026 | 5,496 | $502,829 | -21.6% |
| DLO | March 31, 2026 | 35,560 | $502,818 | 6.0% |
| GEV | March 31, 2026 | 769 | $502,595 | 12.0% |
| PARR | March 31, 2026 | 14,300 | $502,502 | 34.1% |
| LAES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 134,314 | $502,334 | -37.3% |
| META | March 31, 2026 | 761 | $502,328 | 28.9% |
| RIVN | March 31, 2026 | 25,483 | $502,270 | -5.3% |
| FSLR | March 31, 2026 | 1,922 | $502,084 | -12.6% |
| SFM | March 31, 2026 | 6,302 | $502,080 | -16.4% |
| SHOO | March 31, 2026 | 12,057 | $502,053 | 35.5% |
| APH | March 31, 2026 | 3,715 | $502,045 | -31.2% |
| TLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,180 | $501,948 | -14.3% |
| CRS | March 31, 2026 | 1,594 | $501,855 | -2.5% |
| WGO | March 31, 2026 | 12,379 | $501,597 | -15.1% |
| QCOM | March 31, 2026 | 2,932 | $501,519 | 43.6% |
| RIG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 160,743 | $501,518 | 25.2% |
| TTMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,706 | $501,466 | 94.1% |
| AA | March 31, 2026 | 9,436 | $501,429 | -36.8% |
| CTRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,683 | $501,369 | -17.2% |
| DDOG | March 31, 2026 | 3,685 | $501,123 | 136.6% |
| ACDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 135,409 | $501,013 | 17.7% |
| TEL | March 31, 2026 | 2,202 | $500,977 | 4.8% |
| LAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 87,729 | $500,933 | -41.5% |
| IBKR | March 31, 2026 | 7,788 | $500,846 | 31.5% |
| TGB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 118,362 | $500,671 | No longer tracked |
| REAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47,099 | $500,662 | -43.6% |
| DGII | March 31, 2026 | 11,565 | $500,649 | 56.9% |
| ADI | March 31, 2026 | 1,846 | $500,635 | 29.7% |
| GLW | March 31, 2026 | 5,717 | $500,581 | 16.9% |
| SCHL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,279 | $500,479 | 22.2% |
| AEO | March 31, 2026 | 18,976 | $500,397 | 6.0% |
| ATI | March 31, 2026 | 4,360 | $500,354 | 30.1% |
| ORCL | March 31, 2026 | 2,567 | $500,334 | -3.3% |
| CYD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,094 | $500,329 | -10.0% |
| COMP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 62,288 | $500,173 | -12.8% |
| BLDP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 183,876 | $500,143 | -19.3% |
| MTSI | March 31, 2026 | 2,920 | $500,138 | 43.0% |
| IART | March 31, 2026 | 40,267 | $500,116 | 34.6% |
| WLDN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,172 | $500,081 | -29.1% |
| ECG | March 31, 2026 | 5,844 | $500,013 | 4.5% |
| NXT | March 31, 2026 | 5,738 | $499,837 | -30.1% |
| SPXC | March 31, 2026 | 2,498 | $499,750 | -13.4% |
| TBBB | March 31, 2026 | 14,967 | $499,748 | 48.9% |
| ALHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,630 | $499,594 | -59.8% |
| PRM | March 31, 2026 | 18,131 | $499,146 | 12.4% |
| MD | March 31, 2026 | 23,334 | $499,114 | 21.4% |
| LB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,352 | $498,929 | 71.0% |
| NVDA | March 31, 2026 | 2,675 | $498,888 | 34.1% |
| IRTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,900 | $498,771 | -37.8% |
| FLEX | March 31, 2026 | 8,254 | $498,707 | 81.7% |
| MAN | March 31, 2026 | 16,765 | $498,423 | 83.8% |
| ASPN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 71,595 | $498,301 | 101.1% |
| WCC | March 31, 2026 | 2,034 | $497,598 | 36.9% |
| LIF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,675 | $496,953 | -32.8% |
| SNDK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,428 | $496,822 | 627.1% |
| STRL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,462 | $496,612 | 74.2% |
| TRMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,061 | $496,138 | 104.3% |
| GLOB | March 31, 2026 | 7,589 | $496,093 | -23.9% |
| LCID | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,849 | $495,998 | -60.9% |
| CALY | March 31, 2026 | 42,468 | $495,602 | 4.1% |
| AMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,063 | $495,563 | 196.0% |
| TLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 72,323 | $494,689 | -17.8% |
| FUBO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 119,069 | $494,136 | -71.4% |
| AAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43,924 | $493,706 | -15.8% |
| GT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 65,957 | $493,358 | -44.7% |
| RBRK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,997 | $493,253 | 59.6% |
| AEVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,852 | $490,854 | 11.1% |
| ETOR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,892 | $490,783 | -27.6% |
| FROG | March 31, 2026 | 7,857 | $490,748 | 103.5% |
| OUST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,136 | $490,579 | 105.1% |
| UI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 742 | $490,150 | 12.1% |
| LDI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 159,203 | $488,753 | -69.3% |
| AMSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,206 | $487,354 | 4.3% |
| RUN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,105 | $485,935 | -58.1% |
| DOMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,664 | $485,718 | No longer tracked |
| SAIL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,971 | $485,120 | 1.0% |
| ESTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,729 | $484,043 | 24.6% |
| ALAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,471 | $483,822 | 110.0% |
| NNE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,529 | $483,118 | -34.9% |
| MGNI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,156 | $482,558 | 52.4% |
| TTAN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,784 | $482,371 | -37.0% |
| SEI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,041 | $481,279 | 63.0% |
| LAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 144,019 | $481,023 | -1.6% |
| SOFI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,186 | $480,474 | -39.0% |
| OS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,062 | $480,323 | No longer tracked |
| BLZE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,691 | $479,692 | 208.2% |
| XMTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,801 | $479,390 | 72.4% |
| EXPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44,771 | $477,259 | No longer tracked |
| EVH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 56,337 | $476,611 | -13.5% |
| RDDT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,070 | $476,079 | -34.1% |
| DAVE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,372 | $472,858 | 56.5% |
| GRRR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,514 | $470,988 | 20.6% |
| OKLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,213 | $470,297 | -50.0% |
| PSIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,677 | $459,375 | -21.5% |
| LUMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 75,016 | $459,098 | -26.0% |
| BBW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,978 | $455,035 | -58.3% |
| PSTG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,373 | $450,311 | No longer tracked |
| HLF | June 30, 2025 | 51,585 | $445,179 | 45.7% |
| HNRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,119 | $432,869 | -29.1% |
| URBN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,888 | $427,116 | 13.1% |
| DOCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,820 | $425,733 | -36.9% |
| PEGA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,847 | $424,758 | -41.0% |
| FIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 788 | $422,533 | 104.8% |
| HURN | June 30, 2025 | 2,943 | $422,173 | 17.9% |
| ACIW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,996 | $421,949 | 4.9% |
| CAKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,730 | $421,702 | 100.7% |
| LOPE | June 30, 2025 | 2,437 | $421,650 | -17.6% |
| AGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,912 | $421,558 | 42.1% |
| NMIH | June 30, 2025 | 11,693 | $421,533 | -8.0% |
| RPM | June 30, 2025 | 3,642 | $421,307 | -9.7% |
| USNA | June 30, 2025 | 15,621 | $421,298 | -51.5% |
| TROX | June 30, 2026 | 43,048 | $420,579 | -37.6% |
| BCO | June 30, 2025 | 4,880 | $420,461 | 14.0% |
| LNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,140 | $420,044 | -0.1% |
| OSPN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,131 | $419,436 | 14.0% |
| HSII | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,159 | $419,116 | No longer tracked |
| CSV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,140 | $418,064 | -27.8% |
| CFG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,327 | $417,383 | 20.7% |
| LPLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,111 | $416,592 | -3.6% |
| CASH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,252 | $415,538 | -0.1% |
| JELD | June 30, 2025 | 69,545 | $415,184 | -51.8% |
| BRC | June 30, 2025 | 5,874 | $414,939 | 24.7% |
| TMHC | June 30, 2025 | 6,911 | $414,936 | No longer tracked |
| TALO | June 30, 2026 | 26,276 | $414,110 | 30.0% |
| BMI | June 30, 2025 | 2,176 | $413,984 | -47.8% |
| LZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 46,450 | $413,870 | -46.1% |
| PBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,929 | $413,805 | 46.9% |
| PNR | June 30, 2025 | 4,726 | $413,430 | -49.1% |
| LITE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,341 | $412,655 | 562.2% |
| GEO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,207 | $412,108 | 53.1% |
| TPB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,433 | $411,658 | -43.7% |
| AMP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 770 | $410,972 | 0.6% |
| ATMU | June 30, 2025 | 11,179 | $410,605 | 25.5% |
| APOG | June 30, 2025 | 8,862 | $410,576 | -12.3% |
| JCI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,881 | $409,911 | 42.1% |
| HCI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,691 | $409,570 | -4.0% |
| FAF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,669 | $409,410 | -2.7% |
| LINC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,751 | $409,161 | -6.8% |
| R | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,573 | $409,107 | 25.8% |
| HLI | June 30, 2025 | 2,531 | $408,757 | -30.5% |
| ESE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,130 | $408,683 | 30.2% |
| VET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52,254 | $408,626 | 40.0% |
| HWKN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,874 | $408,395 | -28.1% |
| MATX | June 30, 2025 | 3,184 | $408,093 | 107.6% |
| VTOL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,371 | $407,872 | 11.6% |
| ANF | June 30, 2025 | 5,340 | $407,816 | 64.0% |
| ICL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59,246 | $407,612 | -19.0% |
| LPX | June 30, 2025 | 4,431 | $407,563 | -24.3% |
| ECL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,510 | $406,854 | -0.4% |
| GVA | June 30, 2025 | 5,392 | $406,557 | 28.2% |
| LHX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,331 | $406,501 | -19.4% |
| CRDO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,390 | $406,470 | 43.0% |
| TILE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,029 | $405,999 | 25.0% |
| AGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,653 | $405,276 | -19.1% |
| WWD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,651 | $404,644 | 30.8% |
| ARLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,846 | $404,428 | -24.6% |
| FTDR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,856 | $404,093 | 14.8% |
| ACT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,856 | $403,300 | 18.0% |
| ACEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,253 | $403,158 | -2.1% |
| PRG | June 30, 2025 | 15,149 | $402,963 | 5.6% |
| AXTA | June 30, 2025 | 12,142 | $402,750 | 8.5% |
| EYE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,488 | $402,399 | -43.8% |
| BYD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,142 | $402,259 | -22.2% |
| LQDT | June 30, 2025 | 12,964 | $402,014 | 83.3% |
| XRAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,297 | $401,716 | -31.7% |
| INTA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,782 | $401,707 | -10.8% |
| WEAV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48,266 | $401,573 | 10.3% |
| SLAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,722 | $401,114 | 69.9% |
| AIZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,025 | $399,917 | 23.4% |
| DAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,636 | $399,809 | 83.9% |
| VMEO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 98,792 | $399,120 | No longer tracked |
| CLOV | June 30, 2025 | 111,054 | $398,684 | 57.0% |
| CF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,333 | $398,636 | 28.6% |
| SKWD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,897 | $398,578 | 15.7% |
| DUOL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 970 | $397,719 | -55.2% |
| ARIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,796 | $397,225 | 78.6% |
| GDYN | June 30, 2025 | 25,373 | $397,087 | -30.6% |
| BHF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,479 | $396,985 | -22.8% |
| NEOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 82,957 | $396,534 | 112.8% |
| PAYO | June 30, 2025 | 54,031 | $394,967 | 4.4% |
| DEC | June 30, 2026 | 22,606 | $394,249 | -3.2% |
| NMM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,453 | $393,869 | 105.4% |
| SEDG | June 30, 2025 | 24,305 | $393,255 | 62.2% |
| KLAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 364 | $392,610 | -83.0% |
| AFRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,678 | $392,577 | -0.1% |
| PUMP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 65,646 | $391,907 | 76.9% |
| PENG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,908 | $391,782 | 213.7% |
| RSI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,096 | $391,086 | 3.0% |
| UTI | June 30, 2025 | 15,221 | $390,875 | -42.8% |
| MLI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,863 | $390,588 | -45.5% |
| QXO | June 30, 2025 | 28,812 | $390,114 | -44.0% |
| MWA | June 30, 2025 | 15,337 | $389,867 | -9.9% |
| ZBRA | June 30, 2025 | 1,375 | $388,520 | 21.4% |
| C | June 30, 2025 | 5,459 | $387,534 | 51.0% |
| TREE | June 30, 2025 | 7,708 | $387,481 | -33.5% |
| EXPD | June 30, 2025 | 3,220 | $387,205 | 67.6% |
| WRBY | June 30, 2025 | 21,227 | $386,968 | 23.3% |
| RMBS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,041 | $386,745 | 6.3% |
| ATEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,871 | $384,504 | 52.2% |
| TEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,034 | $384,452 | 125.2% |
| AVPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,612 | $384,436 | 1.3% |
| DXPE | June 30, 2025 | 4,664 | $383,661 | 121.3% |
| DAKT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,326 | $383,380 | -9.2% |
| DBD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,913 | $382,980 | 11.8% |
| GDRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 76,743 | $382,180 | -22.5% |
| AMRC | June 30, 2025 | 31,542 | $381,027 | 42.0% |
| VTLE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,594 | $379,627 | No longer tracked |
| RH | June 30, 2025 | 1,619 | $379,510 | -36.3% |
| AWI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,936 | $379,475 | -14.6% |
| WFG | June 30, 2025 | 4,917 | $378,314 | -9.3% |
| ADSK | June 30, 2025 | 1,443 | $377,777 | -27.3% |
| GLNG | June 30, 2026 | 6,968 | $377,038 | -1.3% |
| HRB | June 30, 2025 | 6,857 | $376,518 | -24.1% |
| DOCN | June 30, 2025 | 11,214 | $374,435 | 390.4% |
| GL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,608 | $372,866 | 18.5% |
| DASH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,369 | $372,354 | -14.2% |
| GENI | June 30, 2025 | 37,195 | $372,322 | -42.1% |
| CEVA | June 30, 2025 | 14,517 | $371,780 | 68.8% |
| FIVN | June 30, 2025 | 13,687 | $371,602 | 29.8% |
| BIP | June 30, 2025 | 12,471 | $371,511 | 9.0% |
| ADTN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39,556 | $371,035 | -19.0% |
| ALSN | June 30, 2025 | 3,876 | $370,817 | 24.2% |
| SUN | June 30, 2025 | 6,386 | $370,771 | No longer tracked |
| TMCI | June 30, 2025 | 44,113 | $370,108 | -25.3% |
| MLKN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,045 | $369,854 | 14.1% |
| SPGI | June 30, 2025 | 726 | $368,881 | -26.7% |
| FIVE | June 30, 2025 | 4,922 | $368,781 | 68.6% |
| BROS | June 30, 2025 | 5,973 | $368,773 | -43.4% |
| DRS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,088 | $367,195 | 7.7% |
| BCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,140 | $366,940 | -12.8% |
| RCAT | June 30, 2026 | 28,020 | $366,782 | -39.9% |
| KRNT | June 30, 2025 | 19,200 | $366,336 | -12.2% |
| KMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,937 | $366,246 | 12.4% |
| CSTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,567 | $365,557 | 29.4% |
| NFE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 165,393 | $365,519 | 476.3% |
| MHO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,528 | $365,144 | 5.3% |
| NATL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,276 | $364,640 | 19.2% |
| NVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,691 | $364,080 | 63.2% |
| OR | June 30, 2025 | 17,216 | $363,602 | 34.1% |
| TNDM | June 30, 2025 | 18,963 | $363,331 | -11.5% |
| AI | June 30, 2025 | 17,251 | $363,134 | -55.2% |
| FDS | June 30, 2025 | 797 | $362,348 | -40.6% |
| UDMY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,659 | $362,130 | No longer tracked |
| NVGS | June 30, 2025 | 27,078 | $360,408 | 68.5% |
| HRB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,122 | $360,160 | -4.4% |
| SAH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,499 | $359,605 | -17.4% |
| PUBM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43,429 | $359,592 | 107.7% |
| BILL | June 30, 2025 | 7,830 | $359,319 | -5.7% |
| VNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,726 | $358,889 | -24.6% |
| CVLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,900 | $358,682 | 19.9% |
| STGW | June 30, 2025 | 59,238 | $358,390 | 85.8% |
| FTNT | June 30, 2025 | 3,720 | $358,087 | 72.1% |
| PRTH | June 30, 2025 | 52,478 | $357,638 | 0.0% |
| GSM | June 30, 2025 | 96,240 | $357,050 | 16.1% |
| XYL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,418 | $356,655 | -25.4% |
| CMC | June 30, 2025 | 7,747 | $356,439 | 30.0% |
| FLYW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,454 | $356,312 | 29.8% |
| IT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,355 | $356,189 | -26.7% |
| COHU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,504 | $356,017 | 261.4% |
| ATKR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,672 | $355,861 | 49.6% |
| GFS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,927 | $355,784 | 43.7% |
| AXP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,114 | $355,344 | -9.1% |
| ORLA | June 30, 2025 | 37,941 | $354,748 | No longer tracked |
| RS | June 30, 2025 | 1,228 | $354,585 | 28.4% |
| CARG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,591 | $354,481 | -19.4% |
| TEN | June 30, 2026 | 8,967 | $353,838 | 41.5% |
| PGY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,917 | $353,816 | -14.0% |
| MGY | June 30, 2025 | 13,980 | $353,135 | 7.1% |
| INGM | June 30, 2026 | 15,145 | $353,030 | 3.9% |
| LILAK | June 30, 2026 | 39,840 | $351,389 | 9.1% |
| NUE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,712 | $351,312 | 81.3% |
| BPOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,766 | $351,310 | 26.7% |
| FICO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 192 | $350,968 | -55.3% |
| OI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,790 | $350,665 | -56.8% |
| CGAU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48,628 | $350,608 | 99.7% |
| ITT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,956 | $349,655 | 18.8% |
| AOSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,494 | $349,332 | 52.7% |
| NMRK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,727 | $349,259 | -27.0% |
| EGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,171 | $349,258 | 27.8% |
| ROKU | June 30, 2025 | 4,958 | $349,242 | 72.3% |
| FLEX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,993 | $349,091 | 105.1% |
| STR | June 30, 2025 | 17,552 | $348,758 | No longer tracked |
| CNO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,816 | $348,673 | 26.8% |
| OFG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,016 | $348,616 | 25.2% |
| UNP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,474 | $348,409 | 18.9% |
| CMCSA | June 30, 2025 | 9,402 | $346,934 | -39.8% |
| BFLY | June 30, 2025 | 152,147 | $346,895 | 347.5% |
| DVN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,882 | $346,463 | 30.1% |
| DLO | June 30, 2025 | 41,525 | $346,319 | 21.2% |
| AMD | June 30, 2025 | 3,369 | $346,131 | 346.7% |
| ARLP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,230 | $345,832 | -3.0% |
| TDG | June 30, 2025 | 250 | $345,823 | -28.3% |
| ENPH | June 30, 2025 | 5,570 | $345,619 | -15.6% |
| ABCB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,338 | $345,369 | 11.1% |
| VIRT | June 30, 2026 | 7,845 | $345,023 | -1.3% |
| CVNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,023 | $344,710 | -82.9% |
| ADBE | June 30, 2025 | 897 | $344,026 | -37.8% |
| NDAQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,847 | $343,999 | 2.1% |
| DXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,188 | $343,312 | -24.2% |
| LFUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,325 | $343,188 | 77.4% |
| MO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,187 | $342,653 | 16.8% |
| AZTA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,131 | $342,612 | 34.9% |
| WBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,758 | $342,256 | No longer tracked |
| URI | June 30, 2025 | 546 | $342,178 | 44.0% |
| EXPE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,028 | $342,083 | 24.4% |
| MSCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 602 | $341,581 | -6.5% |
| CCOI | June 30, 2026 | 18,123 | $341,437 | -39.0% |
| UAL | June 30, 2025 | 4,939 | $341,038 | 40.5% |
| PR | June 30, 2025 | 24,595 | $340,641 | 60.4% |
| DAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,971 | $340,360 | 101.2% |
| CMG | June 30, 2025 | 6,766 | $339,721 | -42.4% |
| SXC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,511 | $339,399 | 21.3% |
| WIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,140 | $339,104 | -59.1% |
| UAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,513 | $339,005 | 0.1% |
| CNX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,063 | $338,922 | -1.9% |
| STLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,645 | $338,586 | 66.4% |
| HPK | March 31, 2026 | 71,419 | $338,526 | 13.8% |
| MRTN | June 30, 2025 | 24,661 | $338,349 | 2.7% |
| ATI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,915 | $338,021 | 132.7% |
| AMBP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 84,636 | $337,698 | 8.3% |
| TWLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,713 | $337,389 | 193.3% |
| FBP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,253 | $336,329 | 30.4% |
| HLIO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,442 | $335,821 | 34.1% |
| SCS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,194 | $335,783 | No longer tracked |
| FOXA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,319 | $335,416 | -16.1% |
| QCOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,106 | $335,402 | 11.1% |
| PRU | June 30, 2025 | 3,003 | $335,375 | 4.8% |
| PMT | June 30, 2025 | 22,887 | $335,295 | -39.3% |
| ESTC | June 30, 2025 | 3,763 | $335,283 | 11.5% |
| MOG-A | June 30, 2025 | 1,934 | $335,259 | No longer tracked |
| SFIX | June 30, 2025 | 103,061 | $334,948 | -29.5% |
| EL | June 30, 2025 | 5,071 | $334,686 | 16.5% |
| JBS | June 30, 2026 | 18,628 | $334,559 | -1.5% |
| TRU | June 30, 2025 | 4,029 | $334,367 | -27.9% |
| HZO | June 30, 2025 | 15,522 | $333,723 | 108.2% |
| ENS | June 30, 2026 | 1,919 | $333,369 | -16.0% |
| LNWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,463 | $333,348 | No longer tracked |
| CWST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,511 | $333,124 | -15.5% |
| OEC | June 30, 2025 | 25,736 | $332,766 | -44.8% |
| ICL | June 30, 2026 | 64,105 | $332,064 | 1.2% |
| GCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,674 | $331,542 | 36.8% |
| SWK | June 30, 2025 | 4,301 | $330,661 | 31.6% |
| NOMD | June 30, 2025 | 16,827 | $330,651 | -37.3% |
| UFPI | June 30, 2025 | 3,086 | $330,325 | -22.4% |
| W | June 30, 2025 | 10,311 | $330,261 | 98.0% |
| BMBL | June 30, 2025 | 76,095 | $330,252 | -61.5% |
| HTZ | June 30, 2026 | 71,319 | $328,781 | -22.3% |
| WST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,500 | $328,200 | 39.0% |
| AN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,648 | $327,375 | -25.7% |
| TER | June 30, 2025 | 3,958 | $326,931 | 385.4% |
| KBR | June 30, 2025 | 6,559 | $326,704 | -28.6% |
| PUBM | June 30, 2025 | 35,714 | $326,426 | 48.1% |
| IQV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,071 | $326,369 | 37.2% |
| SFIX | March 31, 2026 | 62,048 | $325,752 | -21.1% |
| EPAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,031 | $325,737 | -13.1% |
| EQT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,585 | $325,717 | -9.1% |
| ALGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,717 | $325,080 | 14.8% |
| DAN | June 30, 2026 | 9,635 | $324,218 | 2.5% |
| TRGP | June 30, 2026 | 1,293 | $324,194 | 5.4% |
| DT | June 30, 2026 | 8,758 | $323,871 | 35.6% |
| IDXX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 506 | $323,278 | -23.3% |
| ALL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,506 | $323,263 | 5.8% |
| EPAC | March 31, 2026 | 8,444 | $322,899 | -2.3% |
| WFG | June 30, 2026 | 4,945 | $322,859 | -1.8% |
| FIHL | June 30, 2026 | 16,885 | $322,672 | No longer tracked |
| FDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,368 | $322,588 | -1.1% |
| ANDE | June 30, 2025 | 7,511 | $322,447 | 84.3% |
| SNV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,221 | $321,937 | No longer tracked |
| HTZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47,102 | $321,707 | -74.1% |
| LIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 677 | $321,575 | 12.5% |
| COIN | June 30, 2025 | 1,866 | $321,381 | -47.8% |
| UAMY | March 31, 2026 | 63,933 | $320,944 | -54.3% |
| LEG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,948 | $320,656 | No longer tracked |
| EPD | June 30, 2026 | 8,463 | $320,240 | -1.9% |
| ARCB | June 30, 2025 | 4,537 | $320,221 | 72.2% |
| CHWY | June 30, 2026 | 11,852 | $320,004 | -7.5% |
| ET | June 30, 2026 | 16,573 | $319,859 | No longer tracked |
| CRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,172 | $319,593 | -1.0% |
| TXT | June 30, 2025 | 4,420 | $319,345 | -5.3% |
| AME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,698 | $319,224 | 22.2% |
| TRMK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,752 | $319,098 | 16.0% |
| PAY | March 31, 2026 | 10,084 | $318,554 | 21.4% |
| VRT | June 30, 2026 | 1,271 | $318,487 | -25.0% |
| SPHR | June 30, 2026 | 2,712 | $318,389 | -25.9% |
| CRUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,053 | $318,291 | -3.3% |
| AROC | March 31, 2026 | 12,224 | $318,068 | -12.8% |
| WCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,714 | $317,433 | 77.1% |
| VIRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,937 | $317,264 | 76.4% |
| CRSR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,602 | $316,867 | 54.6% |
| GIL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,432 | $316,712 | -29.1% |
| DELL | March 31, 2026 | 2,513 | $316,336 | 238.0% |
| CC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,583 | $315,825 | -13.4% |
| BGC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,372 | $315,699 | 31.9% |
| OLN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,704 | $315,493 | -36.4% |
| RPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,979 | $315,292 | -22.3% |
| ONTO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,123 | $315,204 | 149.4% |
| NMRK | June 30, 2026 | 21,005 | $314,865 | -16.3% |
| NOC | March 31, 2026 | 552 | $314,756 | -29.9% |
| MOD | June 30, 2026 | 1,452 | $314,663 | -33.3% |
| GNTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,305 | $314,567 | -22.0% |
| CIM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,671 | $314,447 | -30.0% |
| TFX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,656 | $314,364 | 1.4% |
| TPR | March 31, 2026 | 2,459 | $314,186 | -16.4% |
| SNA | March 31, 2026 | 909 | $313,241 | 0.3% |
| BR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,314 | $312,955 | -29.7% |
| GEL | June 30, 2026 | 17,550 | $312,917 | -0.8% |
| VISN | March 31, 2026 | 17,246 | $312,670 | -65.9% |
| THC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,773 | $312,048 | 27.4% |
| BDC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,692 | $311,734 | -6.5% |
| WSFS | June 30, 2026 | 4,754 | $311,197 | 1.7% |
| HRTG | June 30, 2026 | 11,854 | $311,168 | 30.3% |
| MPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,868 | $310,293 | 120.3% |
| FIX | June 30, 2026 | 225 | $310,273 | -14.7% |
| LECO | March 31, 2026 | 1,294 | $310,094 | 9.0% |
| CENTA | March 31, 2026 | 10,617 | $309,910 | 5.7% |
| LII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 585 | $309,676 | -26.6% |
| SYM | March 31, 2026 | 5,201 | $309,460 | -20.5% |
| LMT | March 31, 2026 | 639 | $309,065 | -16.7% |
| URI | March 31, 2026 | 381 | $308,351 | 48.9% |
| NGVC | March 31, 2026 | 12,308 | $308,315 | 18.4% |
| JBL | March 31, 2026 | 1,352 | $308,283 | 14.2% |
| GDDY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,253 | $308,278 | -21.7% |
| WD | June 30, 2026 | 6,942 | $308,086 | -37.9% |
| ROKU | March 31, 2026 | 2,839 | $308,003 | 60.0% |
| BYD | March 31, 2026 | 3,613 | $307,972 | -18.2% |
| ORLY | March 31, 2026 | 3,373 | $307,651 | -9.3% |
| PEG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,683 | $307,383 | -15.7% |
| MHK | March 31, 2026 | 2,811 | $307,242 | 26.4% |
| KN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,425 | $307,029 | 71.8% |
| FELE | March 31, 2026 | 3,212 | $306,842 | 7.0% |
| AMP | March 31, 2026 | 625 | $306,463 | 11.2% |
| PYPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,123 | $306,421 | -20.4% |
| BDC | March 31, 2026 | 2,628 | $306,293 | -2.1% |
| PNR | March 31, 2026 | 2,940 | $306,172 | -40.1% |
| MDB | March 31, 2026 | 729 | $305,954 | 46.2% |
| AVT | June 30, 2026 | 4,961 | $305,697 | 20.4% |
| TBLA | June 30, 2026 | 98,470 | $305,257 | -35.4% |
| PAGP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,693 | $304,480 | 36.2% |
| LUV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,383 | $304,385 | 33.1% |
| JCAP | June 30, 2026 | 15,801 | $303,853 | -1.1% |
| IDA | June 30, 2026 | 2,125 | $303,811 | -12.2% |
| WBI | June 30, 2026 | 11,328 | $303,477 | -15.8% |
| NOW | June 30, 2026 | 2,900 | $303,195 | 38.6% |
| WDAY | June 30, 2026 | 2,333 | $303,103 | 52.8% |
| T | March 31, 2026 | 12,199 | $303,023 | -16.2% |
| SAH | March 31, 2026 | 4,883 | $302,062 | -8.4% |
| VCTR | March 31, 2026 | 4,785 | $301,886 | 72.9% |
| HIG | June 30, 2026 | 2,231 | $301,698 | -4.9% |
| WMB | March 31, 2026 | 5,006 | $300,911 | -3.7% |
| VEEV | June 30, 2026 | 1,713 | $300,906 | 57.1% |
| ZIP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60,034 | $300,770 | -15.9% |
| OFIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,968 | $300,693 | -37.9% |
| PLAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,957 | $300,470 | 37.2% |
| GES | June 30, 2025 | 27,113 | $300,141 | No longer tracked |
| DLB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,037 | $299,788 | -18.6% |
| VTEX | March 31, 2026 | 79,725 | $299,766 | -8.8% |
| TIPT | June 30, 2026 | 17,711 | $299,670 | -3.2% |
| EOG | March 31, 2026 | 2,853 | $299,594 | -2.9% |
| JPM | June 30, 2026 | 1,018 | $299,455 | 1.5% |
| ACEL | March 31, 2026 | 26,219 | $299,159 | -0.6% |
| ZBRA | June 30, 2026 | 1,430 | $298,984 | 42.2% |
| GLIBK | June 30, 2026 | 8,033 | $298,908 | 7.8% |
| MOG-A | March 31, 2026 | 1,227 | $298,836 | No longer tracked |
| GNW | June 30, 2026 | 36,784 | $298,686 | 0.8% |
| PLAB | March 31, 2026 | 9,329 | $298,528 | -22.1% |
| JXN | March 31, 2026 | 2,793 | $297,873 | 24.4% |
| PNC | June 30, 2026 | 1,431 | $297,777 | -10.5% |
| CHDN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,069 | $297,724 | -33.2% |
| GATX | March 31, 2026 | 1,754 | $297,478 | 0.2% |
| MBLY | March 31, 2026 | 28,478 | $297,310 | 8.0% |
| ABNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,246 | $297,236 | 35.1% |
| SWKS | March 31, 2026 | 4,686 | $297,139 | 53.9% |
| CL | March 31, 2026 | 3,759 | $297,036 | -1.1% |
| RMD | March 31, 2026 | 1,233 | $296,993 | -2.1% |
| HLX | March 31, 2026 | 47,320 | $296,696 | No longer tracked |
| FTNT | March 31, 2026 | 3,735 | $296,596 | 122.6% |
| NMM | June 30, 2026 | 4,395 | $296,575 | 32.1% |
| FCNCA | March 31, 2026 | 138 | $296,173 | 10.8% |
| MCK | March 31, 2026 | 361 | $296,125 | 4.3% |
| ASGN | June 30, 2026 | 7,648 | $296,054 | No longer tracked |
| GRNT | March 31, 2026 | 62,926 | $295,752 | -23.9% |
| CSX | March 31, 2026 | 8,158 | $295,728 | 14.3% |
| CTOS | March 31, 2026 | 51,305 | $295,517 | 48.9% |
| TT | March 31, 2026 | 759 | $295,403 | 10.4% |
| HLT | March 31, 2026 | 1,028 | $295,293 | 4.1% |
| EAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,328 | $294,911 | 40.7% |
| SKYW | March 31, 2026 | 2,936 | $294,804 | 5.0% |
| BKNG | March 31, 2026 | 55 | $294,543 | -6.2% |
| EHC | March 31, 2026 | 2,775 | $294,539 | 23.8% |
| QUBT | March 31, 2026 | 28,706 | $294,524 | 19.4% |
| CAMT | June 30, 2026 | 1,942 | $294,427 | 1.3% |
| AVO | June 30, 2026 | 21,390 | $294,326 | 8.7% |
| PODD | March 31, 2026 | 1,035 | $294,188 | -37.2% |
| GL | June 30, 2026 | 2,112 | $293,927 | -7.3% |
| HPQ | March 31, 2026 | 13,188 | $293,829 | 64.8% |
| BIPC | March 31, 2026 | 6,469 | $293,693 | -7.3% |
| GDRX | March 31, 2026 | 108,364 | $293,666 | 67.3% |
| LOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,323 | $293,534 | -28.6% |
| LEU | March 31, 2026 | 1,208 | $293,254 | -19.8% |
| COST | March 31, 2026 | 340 | $293,196 | -7.6% |
| AGO | March 31, 2026 | 3,262 | $293,156 | -16.0% |
| MATX | March 31, 2026 | 2,370 | $292,814 | 41.0% |
| SMPL | March 31, 2026 | 14,558 | $292,325 | -31.5% |
| UEC | June 30, 2026 | 21,643 | $292,181 | No longer tracked |
| Q | June 30, 2026 | 2,530 | $291,911 | -19.5% |
| RSG | March 31, 2026 | 1,377 | $291,828 | -4.3% |
| WOR | March 31, 2026 | 5,657 | $291,731 | 16.3% |
| HNRG | June 30, 2026 | 17,914 | $291,640 | -22.4% |
| UPST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,737 | $291,440 | -47.8% |
| LYV | March 31, 2026 | 2,044 | $291,270 | 10.7% |
| GFF | March 31, 2026 | 3,952 | $291,065 | 29.3% |
| WFC | March 31, 2026 | 3,121 | $290,877 | 2.0% |
| KMPR | March 31, 2026 | 7,174 | $290,834 | -16.0% |
| FTRE | June 30, 2026 | 30,860 | $290,701 | 14.9% |
| FHN | March 31, 2026 | 12,150 | $290,385 | 1.8% |
| ATR | March 31, 2026 | 2,379 | $290,143 | -4.8% |
| NFG | March 31, 2026 | 3,623 | $290,057 | -18.7% |
| USFD | March 31, 2026 | 3,843 | $289,455 | 5.1% |
| LTH | March 31, 2026 | 10,888 | $289,403 | 50.2% |
| SOUN | March 31, 2026 | 29,018 | $289,309 | -15.0% |
| MATV | March 31, 2026 | 23,756 | $288,635 | 36.8% |
| MGEE | March 31, 2026 | 3,671 | $287,880 | -8.4% |
| PGR | June 30, 2026 | 1,452 | $287,844 | -4.6% |
| TMHC | March 31, 2026 | 4,872 | $286,815 | No longer tracked |
| TEAM | June 30, 2026 | 4,196 | $286,377 | 150.6% |
| MCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 601 | $286,364 | -13.7% |
| URBN | June 30, 2026 | 4,518 | $286,215 | 14.0% |
| ATEN | March 31, 2026 | 16,156 | $285,800 | 19.5% |
| FRME | March 31, 2026 | 7,616 | $285,448 | 3.7% |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 4,888 | $285,361 | 18.1% |
| CMCSA | June 30, 2026 | 9,938 | $285,320 | -12.5% |
| MTB | March 31, 2026 | 1,416 | $285,296 | 5.8% |
| NTAP | March 31, 2026 | 2,658 | $284,645 | 120.9% |
| HOOD | March 31, 2026 | 2,516 | $284,560 | 65.1% |
| UWMC | March 31, 2026 | 64,946 | $284,463 | -65.2% |
| IHRT | March 31, 2026 | 68,366 | $284,403 | -33.6% |
| EQH | June 30, 2026 | 7,644 | $283,669 | 21.5% |
| MDT | March 31, 2026 | 2,950 | $283,377 | -0.4% |
| CRBG | March 31, 2026 | 9,380 | $282,995 | 44.5% |
| UFPI | March 31, 2026 | 3,105 | $282,710 | -16.3% |
| FNF | March 31, 2026 | 5,164 | $281,903 | -16.2% |
| SRAD | June 30, 2026 | 16,814 | $281,466 | -21.4% |
| NX | June 30, 2026 | 15,660 | $281,410 | 2.0% |
| MET | March 31, 2026 | 3,563 | $281,263 | 34.6% |
| HBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 61,386 | $281,148 | No longer tracked |
| GRMN | June 30, 2026 | 1,211 | $280,964 | 18.6% |
| LXU | March 31, 2026 | 32,992 | $280,432 | -33.8% |
| BBT | March 31, 2026 | 10,632 | $280,366 | -5.5% |
| WDC | March 31, 2026 | 1,624 | $279,766 | 62.7% |
| RPD | June 30, 2026 | 50,534 | $278,442 | 50.5% |
| DLTR | June 30, 2026 | 2,538 | $277,936 | -6.5% |
| R | June 30, 2026 | 1,352 | $276,768 | -10.1% |
| MFA | March 31, 2026 | 29,684 | $276,358 | -20.1% |
| AVAH | June 30, 2026 | 42,905 | $276,308 | 46.9% |
| VST | June 30, 2026 | 1,824 | $274,202 | -10.1% |
| CVNA | March 31, 2026 | 649 | $273,891 | -79.4% |
| CON | June 30, 2026 | 12,753 | $273,552 | 19.8% |
| COKE | March 31, 2026 | 1,782 | $273,181 | 0.2% |
| TAP | June 30, 2026 | 6,333 | $272,699 | -5.4% |
| SPGI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 560 | $272,558 | -26.1% |
| JOBY | June 30, 2026 | 32,541 | $268,789 | -33.3% |
| OLLI | June 30, 2026 | 2,908 | $267,652 | 14.5% |
| TLN | June 30, 2026 | 838 | $267,515 | -16.4% |
| AS | June 30, 2026 | 8,125 | $267,475 | -19.7% |
| LSPD | March 31, 2026 | 22,107 | $267,053 | 9.6% |
| KMB | June 30, 2026 | 2,755 | $265,775 | -14.1% |
| GDOT | March 31, 2026 | 20,725 | $265,487 | 11.4% |
| LAC | June 30, 2026 | 67,085 | $264,986 | -33.8% |
| VYX | June 30, 2026 | 41,348 | $261,733 | -18.0% |
| OFIX | June 30, 2026 | 22,782 | $261,310 | -0.5% |
| ONON | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,977 | $259,053 | -27.2% |
| SSYS | June 30, 2026 | 33,105 | $258,550 | 1.6% |
| MNTN | March 31, 2026 | 21,342 | $254,823 | 12.4% |
| TDAY | March 31, 2026 | 49,311 | $253,952 | 0.0% |
| TK | March 31, 2026 | 28,084 | $253,599 | 21.5% |
| BSX | June 30, 2026 | 4,016 | $252,004 | -0.2% |
| IHS | March 31, 2026 | 33,573 | $250,455 | 1.1% |
| UVE | March 31, 2026 | 7,265 | $245,557 | 28.7% |
| TNDM | June 30, 2026 | 12,679 | $243,056 | 9.3% |
| APPS | June 30, 2026 | 84,339 | $242,896 | -13.4% |
| TMC | June 30, 2026 | 51,262 | $239,394 | -14.4% |
| DAC | March 31, 2026 | 2,534 | $238,652 | 46.6% |
| ARDT | March 31, 2026 | 26,977 | $238,207 | 20.8% |
| NPKI | March 31, 2026 | 19,965 | $237,983 | -18.6% |
| CAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,405 | $237,129 | -6.3% |
| HLF | June 30, 2026 | 16,090 | $236,845 | -4.5% |
| ACHR | June 30, 2026 | 45,768 | $236,621 | 3.4% |
| GAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,576 | $230,663 | 5.2% |
| OEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,784 | $225,763 | 9.7% |
| TWI | June 30, 2026 | 31,899 | $220,422 | -9.3% |
| YEXT | June 30, 2026 | 56,914 | $218,550 | 39.4% |
| ALK | June 30, 2026 | 5,816 | $213,912 | -24.3% |
| KLC | June 30, 2026 | 86,494 | $190,287 | -56.2% |
| HIVE | March 31, 2026 | 42,924 | $110,744 | 56.6% |