Vident Advisory, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +17.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 14.29% Est. buys $1,829,544,235 · sells $1,862,292,843
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 81.2% still held
Put-notional exposure: 1.5% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +32.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,919 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $433,683,424 | 3.13% | 2,167,442 | $-150,444,143 | Down ×1 | ||
| PANW | $305,839,772 | 2.21% | 896,838 | $104,520,461 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $301,810,765 | 2.18% | 844,533 | $48,031,848 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $292,672,915 | 2.11% | 784,604 | $-10,000,496 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $280,612,747 | 2.03% | 1,177,363 | $35,132,525 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRWD | $279,002,457 | 2.01% | 365,598 | $110,143,886 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $273,885,515 | 1.98% | 946,522 | $36,611,781 | Up ×2 | ||
| MU | $229,282,623 | 1.65% | 198,635 | $145,250,252 | Down ×5 | ||
| CSCO | $222,468,353 | 1.61% | 1,893,992 | $30,339,097 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $218,271,098 | 1.58% | 457,045 | $59,755,822 | Down ×2 | ||
| PLTR | $204,855,382 | 1.48% | 1,755,853 | $-23,910,901 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $203,899,581 | 1.47% | 539,774 | $33,233,288 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $189,592,480 | 1.37% | 336,581 | $-1,780,562 | Up ×6 | ||
| FTNT | $186,082,671 | 1.34% | 1,211,318 | $79,414,332 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMD | $153,198,848 | 1.11% | 263,722 | $66,166,171 | Down ×1 | ||
| V | $148,459,439 | 1.07% | 432,713 | $19,235,360 | Up ×5 | ||
| GD | $147,331,913 | 1.06% | 415,910 | $4,633,774 | Up ×2 | ||
| RTX | $141,268,785 | 1.02% | 744,578 | $-16,069,807 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $131,399,103 | 0.95% | 656,700 | Call option | |||
| NVDA | $131,399,103 | 0.95% | 656,700 | Put option | |||
| LMT | $126,266,947 | 0.91% | 247,845 | $-35,372,545 | Down ×2 | ||
| INTC | $116,914,763 | 0.84% | 837,318 | $56,678,752 | Down ×4 | ||
| BRK-B | $115,973,093 | 0.84% | 231,765 | $8,401,601 | Up ×4 | ||
| NOC | $114,814,182 | 0.83% | 225,431 | $-43,283,073 | Down ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $110,175,375 | 0.80% | 365,170 | $54,879,657 | Up ×2 | ||
| MA | $105,214,806 | 0.76% | 204,857 | $1,197,554 | Down ×1 | ||
| RKLB | $103,493,141 | 0.75% | 1,018,132 | $40,843,834 | Up ×2 | ||
| LHX | $102,266,449 | 0.74% | 351,927 | $-24,268,410 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $101,646,058 | 0.73% | 241,669 | $-82,339,033 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $95,437,055 | 0.69% | 270,107 | $28,556,114 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $84,064,847 | 0.61% | 70,087 | $21,916,690 | Up ×6 | ||
| LRCX | $74,819,679 | 0.54% | 172,662 | $42,241,441 | Up ×6 | ||
| GE | $69,348,647 | 0.50% | 185,558 | $17,277,847 | Up ×3 | ||
| CIFR | $69,115,898 | 0.50% | 2,821,057 | $38,736,894 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNDK | $68,543,865 | 0.49% | 30,146 | $63,476,393 | Up ×2 | ||
| ORCL | $68,348,499 | 0.49% | 466,383 | $-3,756,952 | Down ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $68,328,300 | 0.49% | 956,979 | $-4,752,237 | Up ×4 | ||
| KKR | $65,903,620 | 0.48% | 718,061 | $-1,637,081 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNH | $64,416,951 | 0.46% | 154,986 | $22,695,546 | Up ×6 | ||
| SCHW | $64,031,228 | 0.46% | 693,955 | $12,358,801 | Up ×1 | ||
| VUSE | $61,631,068 | 0.44% | 852,245 | $9,944,024 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $60,626,464 | 0.44% | 83,854 | $37,397,162 | Up ×4 | ||
| TJX | $59,050,509 | 0.43% | 389,772 | $-724,432 | Up ×2 | ||
| CCJ | $56,124,351 | 0.41% | 550,995 | $-356,325 | Up ×3 | ||
| URI | $55,923,764 | 0.40% | 49,364 | $19,825,951 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $55,728,402 | 0.40% | 492,040 | $-2,534,844 | Up ×5 | ||
| VGIT | $54,123,682 | 0.39% | 917,662 | $9,344,070 | Up ×4 | ||
| CAT | $53,772,889 | 0.39% | 50,496 | $17,988,327 | Down ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $53,752,680 | 0.39% | 127,800 | Call option | |||
| TSLA | $53,752,680 | 0.39% | 127,800 | Put option | |||
| BAC | $53,220,849 | 0.38% | 934,027 | $5,333,599 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $52,975,445 | 0.38% | 208,589 | $9,504,568 | Up ×6 | ||
| CW | $52,896,223 | 0.38% | 69,806 | $3,638,279 | Down ×3 | ||
| MRVL | $51,174,767 | 0.37% | 171,791 | $23,620,334 | Down ×4 | ||
| ELV | $51,158,685 | 0.37% | 132,285 | $16,768,392 | Up ×6 | ||
| XOM | $50,756,440 | 0.37% | 371,244 | $4,727,925 | Up ×4 | ||
| JPM | $48,995,547 | 0.35% | 149,682 | $825,274 | Down ×2 | ||
| ANET | $48,650,915 | 0.35% | 286,384 | $22,585,457 | Up ×3 | ||
| ABBV | $47,482,155 | 0.34% | 188,691 | $9,065,602 | Up ×6 | ||
| DHR | $47,224,900 | 0.34% | 247,926 | $8,510,900 | Up ×6 | ||
| BKNG | $47,088,941 | 0.34% | 264,188 | $3,440,487 | Up ×2 | ||
| PGR | $45,957,441 | 0.33% | 210,380 | $7,789,184 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADI | $45,425,401 | 0.33% | 114,373 | $5,494,874 | Down ×1 | ||
| WDC | $45,004,563 | 0.32% | 70,461 | $28,394,435 | Up ×5 | ||
| OKTA | $44,364,944 | 0.32% | 325,137 | $17,854,156 | Down ×1 | ||
| IREN | $42,565,851 | 0.31% | 930,808 | $13,671,891 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPOT | $41,451,863 | 0.30% | 90,284 | $25,600,397 | Up ×5 | ||
| CARR | $40,878,931 | 0.30% | 557,313 | $-4,824,983 | Down ×2 | ||
| VOO | $40,245,141 | 0.29% | 58,597 | $10,669,771 | Up ×1 | ||
| STX | $39,844,916 | 0.29% | 41,290 | $27,899,735 | Up ×3 | ||
| COST | $39,809,854 | 0.29% | 42,556 | $520,302 | Up ×2 | ||
| SU | $39,800,547 | 0.29% | 741,402 | $-1,973,612 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHZ | $39,016,100 | 0.28% | 1,686,818 | $1,048,265 | Up ×2 | ||
| ALAB | $38,946,385 | 0.28% | 80,631 | $21,319,198 | Down ×1 | ||
| HUT | $38,875,807 | 0.28% | 336,762 | $30,260,504 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 486917107) | $37,385,808 | 0.27% | 6,513,207 | Up ×1 | |||
| INTU | $36,383,234 | 0.26% | 139,399 | $-13,846,121 | Up ×6 | ||
| AKAM | $36,067,408 | 0.26% | 305,113 | $-204,059 | Down ×1 | ||
| EW | $35,648,114 | 0.26% | 394,076 | $2,103,242 | Down ×1 | ||
| BWXT | $34,310,507 | 0.25% | 176,268 | $-2,814,181 | Down ×1 | ||
| ITOT | $33,987,268 | 0.25% | 206,899 | $5,410,667 | Up ×2 | ||
| DELL | $32,756,925 | 0.24% | 75,921 | $17,697,327 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDLZ | $32,544,979 | 0.23% | 562,673 | $1,140,127 | Up ×2 | ||
| AS | $30,625,741 | 0.22% | 905,016 | $494,461 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $30,566,807 | 0.22% | 86,670 | $676,793 | Down ×1 | ||
| C | $30,421,905 | 0.22% | 217,361 | $6,586,246 | Up ×5 | ||
| VCIT | $30,314,337 | 0.22% | 366,780 | $7,615,412 | Up ×4 | ||
| ARM | $30,253,331 | 0.22% | 85,324 | $28,174,896 | Up ×1 | ||
| FERG | $30,142,910 | 0.22% | 127,008 | $885,943 | Up ×6 | ||
| CHKP | $29,771,786 | 0.21% | 226,522 | $-3,203,709 | Down ×3 | ||
| CRM | $29,668,533 | 0.21% | 189,382 | $2,100,137 | Up ×3 | ||
| AVAV | $29,409,147 | 0.21% | 178,162 | $5,172,228 | Up ×6 | ||
| ZS | $28,848,802 | 0.21% | 204,384 | $-289,151 | Down ×1 | ||
| GILD | $28,530,479 | 0.21% | 225,823 | $5,883,191 | Up ×1 | ||
| SAP | $28,095,719 | 0.20% | 182,310 | $7,820,018 | Up ×2 | ||
| IUSV | $27,808,572 | 0.20% | 252,461 | $2,242,711 | Up ×2 | ||
| ILMN | $27,713,973 | 0.20% | 157,618 | $8,246,783 | Down ×1 | ||
| AIG | $27,581,196 | 0.20% | 370,068 | $608,792 | Up ×2 | ||
| IAUM | $27,062,094 | 0.20% | 676,383 | $-51,579,492 | Down ×2 | ||
| VEA | $26,110,625 | 0.19% | 366,465 | $-10,855,171 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| META | $189,592,480 | 1.37% | up ×6 |
| V | $148,459,439 | 1.07% | up ×5 |
| BRK-B | $115,973,093 | 0.84% | up ×4 |
| LLY | $84,064,847 | 0.61% | up ×6 |
| LRCX | $74,819,679 | 0.54% | up ×6 |
| GE | $69,348,647 | 0.50% | up ×3 |
| NFLX | $68,328,300 | 0.49% | up ×4 |
| UNH | $64,416,951 | 0.46% | up ×6 |
| AMAT | $60,626,464 | 0.44% | up ×4 |
| CCJ | $56,124,351 | 0.41% | up ×3 |
| WMT | $55,728,402 | 0.40% | up ×5 |
| VGIT | $54,123,682 | 0.39% | up ×4 |
| JNJ | $52,975,445 | 0.38% | up ×6 |
| ELV | $51,158,685 | 0.37% | up ×6 |
| XOM | $50,756,440 | 0.37% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $131,399,103 | 656,700 | 0.95% |
| NVDA | $131,399,103 | 656,700 | 0.95% |
| TSLA | $53,752,680 | 127,800 | 0.39% |
| TSLA | $53,752,680 | 127,800 | 0.39% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 486917107) | $37,385,808 | 6,513,207 | 0.27% |
| GBTC | $15,886,480 | 349,000 | 0.11% |
| GBTC | $15,886,480 | 349,000 | 0.11% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $8,586,194 | 38,838 | 0.06% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 170924104) | $7,414,925 | 333,705 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $7,142,075 | 31,899 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00835T107) | $4,719,719 | 225,932 | 0.03% |
| CE | $4,355,188 | 94,678 | 0.03% |
| YSS | $4,196,701 | 170,459 | 0.03% |
| ETH | $3,494,475 | 232,500 | 0.03% |
| ETH | $3,494,475 | 232,500 | 0.03% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | Trimmed | -1.2M | -$150.4M |
| MU | Trimmed | -50K | +$145.3M |
| CRWD | Trimmed | -67K | +$110.1M |
| PANW | Trimmed | -359K | +$104.5M |
| TSLA | Trimmed | -253K | -$82.3M |
| FTNT | Trimmed | -94K | +$79.4M |
| AMD | Trimmed | -164K | +$66.2M |
| TSM | Trimmed | -12K | +$59.8M |
| INTC | Trimmed | -528K | +$56.7M |
| KLAC | Bought more | +328K | +$54.9M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 143,849 | $64,165,285 | No longer tracked |
| EMXC | June 30, 2026 | 747,915 | $58,830,998 | |
| PHYS | June 30, 2026 | 445,593 | $15,791,816 | |
| BFAM | June 30, 2025 | 104,096 | $13,224,356 | -46.3% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 54,532 | $12,325,986 | -4.9% |
| SCHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 237,703 | $10,817,864 | |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 589,410 | $10,538,652 | 109.8% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 157,448 | $9,333,505 | -7.0% |
| USDU | June 30, 2025 | 342,381 | $9,333,306 | |
| BITF | June 30, 2026 | 4,046,657 | $7,891,054 | No longer tracked |
| TENB | June 30, 2026 | 302,267 | $5,111,337 | 7.0% |
| REVG | March 31, 2026 | 83,430 | $5,073,378 | No longer tracked |
| XBI | March 31, 2026 | 39,864 | $4,860,618 | 18.1% |
| RPD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 207,639 | $4,802,690 | -34.6% |
| SHV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39,852 | $4,403,250 | |
| VTWO | March 31, 2026 | 43,100 | $4,289,312 | |
| VOYG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 140,257 | $4,176,853 | 18.1% |
| BBAI | June 30, 2026 | 1,111,219 | $3,911,491 | -29.7% |
| CASH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,567 | $3,447,021 | -1.3% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 92,006 | $3,233,109 | No longer tracked |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 124,365 | $3,218,566 | -7.0% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 65,044 | $2,979,053 | -1.7% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 101,276 | $2,826,615 | No longer tracked |
| DCO | June 30, 2025 | 47,712 | $2,768,727 | 112.2% |
| EPAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 66,555 | $2,699,470 | -12.9% |
| NXST | March 31, 2026 | 12,529 | $2,544,014 | -13.0% |
| SAND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 202,265 | $2,532,357 | No longer tracked |
| CHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 101,688 | $2,525,930 | No longer tracked |
| ATEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 130,361 | $2,522,485 | 57.5% |
| SKE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 120,068 | $2,212,853 | 32.1% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 179,875 | $2,064,971 | No longer tracked |
| IBDQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 79,616 | $2,005,528 | |
| IVZ | March 31, 2026 | 74,243 | $1,950,363 | 25.1% |
| USDU | March 31, 2026 | 73,501 | $1,896,326 | |
| FLAU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53,065 | $1,706,448 | |
| DEA | June 30, 2025 | 156,972 | $1,663,903 | 4.8% |
| WHD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,999 | $1,661,317 | 62.6% |
| MSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,619 | $1,611,472 | 6.0% |
| OVV | March 31, 2026 | 40,249 | $1,577,359 | 3.6% |
| DVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,162 | $1,483,095 | 58.8% |
| MOS | June 30, 2026 | 55,931 | $1,426,243 | -1.2% |
| LFUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,572 | $1,263,339 | 75.4% |
| EMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,931 | $1,256,666 | 0.4% |
| MTDR | June 30, 2026 | 19,460 | $1,229,483 | 6.3% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,451 | $1,212,198 | No longer tracked |
| TELFY | March 31, 2026 | 296,460 | $1,200,664 | No longer tracked |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,545 | $1,192,981 | No longer tracked |
| MUR | March 31, 2026 | 36,003 | $1,125,094 | -8.4% |
| ELP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 114,118 | $1,118,352 | No longer tracked |
| ASR | June 30, 2026 | 3,288 | $1,105,301 | -21.5% |
| ATKR | June 30, 2026 | 18,584 | $1,094,783 | 24.6% |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 38,888 | $1,053,476 | No longer tracked |
| BYD | June 30, 2026 | 12,778 | $1,050,096 | -20.3% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 6,097 | $1,040,838 | No longer tracked |
| DEA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 46,636 | $1,035,319 | 1.5% |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 21,827 | $1,019,975 | No longer tracked |
| GRYP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,096,732 | $965,124 | No longer tracked |
| PINC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,267 | $952,633 | No longer tracked |
| TRIP | June 30, 2025 | 66,099 | $936,623 | -34.7% |
| VIK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,918 | $927,303 | 14.3% |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 104,442 | $909,690 | No longer tracked |
| REYN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,144 | $908,914 | -2.6% |
| BIO | March 31, 2026 | 2,943 | $891,699 | 32.3% |
| ANDE | June 30, 2026 | 12,308 | $883,468 | -2.6% |
| GEF | March 31, 2026 | 12,987 | $879,220 | 23.1% |
| ARLP | June 30, 2026 | 31,738 | $877,555 | 2.9% |
| OR | June 30, 2025 | 41,529 | $877,092 | 34.1% |
| KBH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,753 | $875,241 | -19.5% |
| ASO | June 30, 2026 | 15,482 | $873,962 | 11.0% |
| BBWI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,858 | $872,182 | -10.7% |
| ASGN | June 30, 2025 | 13,727 | $865,075 | No longer tracked |
| SLDE | March 31, 2026 | 44,095 | $858,970 | 32.7% |
| TFX | March 31, 2026 | 6,992 | $853,304 | 4.3% |
| HCC | March 31, 2026 | 9,643 | $850,223 | -0.8% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 43,504 | $845,678 | 87.4% |
| ASR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,616 | $845,671 | -25.5% |
| MTDR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,717 | $845,456 | 17.8% |
| RVTY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,726 | $843,979 | 74.9% |
| RAL | June 30, 2026 | 20,233 | $841,490 | 0.3% |
| GNTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,500 | $834,849 | -7.4% |
| CGNT | March 31, 2026 | 88,648 | $833,291 | 9.0% |
| OSK | June 30, 2025 | 8,770 | $825,081 | 16.4% |
| GEO | June 30, 2026 | 48,451 | $814,461 | 1.3% |
| WLY | June 30, 2026 | 21,331 | $812,711 | -0.1% |
| ENS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,181 | $811,166 | 31.2% |
| OPCH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,972 | $804,263 | -2.7% |
| MAN | June 30, 2026 | 27,157 | $800,060 | 53.6% |
| THO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,984 | $797,869 | -34.8% |
| KTB | June 30, 2025 | 12,433 | $797,328 | -0.3% |
| RGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,216 | $791,850 | 33.7% |
| SKY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,602 | $789,012 | 12.5% |
| MAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45,614 | $767,683 | -19.7% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 10,096 | $763,156 | No longer tracked |
| ATAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,219 | $760,033 | -18.2% |
| SPTN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,615 | $758,014 | No longer tracked |
| COLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,576 | $757,928 | 13.2% |
| RGR | June 30, 2026 | 18,727 | $750,765 | 15.3% |
| SPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,397 | $748,724 | No longer tracked |
| ODP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,766 | $745,433 | No longer tracked |
| BSM | March 31, 2026 | 55,687 | $740,080 | -2.9% |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 24,330 | $735,739 | No longer tracked |
| PVH | June 30, 2025 | 11,310 | $731,083 | 14.0% |
| OPFI | March 31, 2026 | 69,828 | $730,401 | -19.8% |
| BRK-A | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $728,800 | No longer tracked |
| ANDE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,151 | $722,591 | 25.3% |
| MHO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,424 | $720,259 | -7.7% |
| WNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,434 | $719,531 | No longer tracked |
| CNXN | June 30, 2026 | 12,223 | $714,556 | 26.6% |
| TNET | March 31, 2026 | 12,009 | $710,092 | 72.3% |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,364 | $709,097 | No longer tracked |
| ASGN | June 30, 2026 | 18,285 | $707,812 | No longer tracked |
| PHIN | March 31, 2026 | 11,286 | $707,519 | -11.2% |
| TECH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,584 | $698,897 | 30.2% |
| GPGI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,548 | $698,470 | -31.7% |
| ENPH | June 30, 2026 | 18,418 | $696,386 | -31.1% |
| MAG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,682 | $690,571 | No longer tracked |
| GTM | June 30, 2026 | 114,346 | $683,789 | 24.6% |
| MCRI | June 30, 2026 | 7,130 | $681,628 | -9.4% |
| MBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,505 | $678,321 | -35.7% |
| TPC | June 30, 2026 | 8,737 | $674,409 | 7.3% |
| NVG | March 31, 2026 | 53,010 | $671,107 | -14.0% |
| VRTS | June 30, 2026 | 4,970 | $667,719 | -8.0% |
| AB | March 31, 2026 | 17,133 | $659,278 | -6.3% |
| LEG | June 30, 2026 | 66,299 | $655,035 | No longer tracked |
| TALO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 68,291 | $654,911 | 52.1% |
| IOSP | March 31, 2026 | 8,503 | $650,820 | 35.0% |
| YETI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,606 | $650,527 | -8.9% |
| MGY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,932 | $650,391 | 0.3% |
| DBEF | March 31, 2026 | 13,491 | $649,052 | |
| SXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 79,205 | $646,312 | 39.4% |
| HUBG | June 30, 2026 | 17,901 | $645,152 | -35.7% |
| DVLT | June 30, 2026 | 1,026,762 | $636,592 | -56.1% |
| SDY | March 31, 2026 | 4,560 | $634,570 | |
| SHOO | June 30, 2026 | 18,678 | $633,558 | 8.3% |
| KLIC | March 31, 2026 | 13,897 | $633,148 | 49.0% |
| VC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,780 | $632,574 | -25.5% |
| SMMT | March 31, 2026 | 35,880 | $627,541 | -8.7% |
| ORLA | June 30, 2026 | 38,095 | $614,472 | No longer tracked |
| TEM | March 31, 2026 | 10,376 | $612,703 | 59.2% |
| NVST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,051 | $612,139 | 7.2% |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 1,800 | $611,595 | -14.2% |
| KFRC | March 31, 2026 | 19,724 | $609,866 | 73.3% |
| METC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 46,391 | $609,578 | -75.2% |
| DOLE | June 30, 2026 | 42,653 | $609,512 | -7.3% |
| NTGR | June 30, 2026 | 27,802 | $607,196 | -1.3% |
| VC | June 30, 2026 | 6,659 | $606,701 | -10.0% |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 15,079 | $606,627 | No longer tracked |
| PLUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,541 | $606,496 | 7.4% |
| SYNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,343 | $605,613 | 74.7% |
| VUZI | June 30, 2026 | 262,071 | $605,384 | 1.0% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,363 | $604,458 | No longer tracked |
| QGEN | June 30, 2025 | 15,040 | $603,858 | -5.0% |
| KRP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44,622 | $601,951 | 27.0% |
| RES | March 31, 2026 | 110,546 | $601,370 | -14.7% |
| GMS | June 30, 2025 | 8,212 | $600,872 | No longer tracked |
| VECO | June 30, 2026 | 17,619 | $596,580 | -26.6% |
| SUPN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,467 | $595,798 | -13.8% |
| KMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,127 | $588,699 | 17.6% |
| FIZZ | March 31, 2026 | 18,436 | $587,924 | -10.8% |
| INFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,622 | $586,770 | No longer tracked |
| LZB | June 30, 2026 | 18,249 | $586,523 | -26.1% |
| ETD | June 30, 2026 | 26,288 | $585,170 | -5.7% |
| OXM | June 30, 2026 | 15,190 | $584,967 | -26.9% |
| RYZ | June 30, 2026 | 25,984 | $584,120 | 7.9% |
| SM | June 30, 2025 | 19,470 | $583,126 | 42.0% |
| UPBD | March 31, 2026 | 33,108 | $581,377 | -14.9% |
| WKC | June 30, 2026 | 24,961 | $575,850 | 10.9% |
| SCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,461 | $575,529 | No longer tracked |
| EWJ | March 31, 2026 | 7,084 | $571,962 | 17.6% |
| ASND | June 30, 2026 | 2,498 | $571,368 | -15.2% |
| OMCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,675 | $568,654 | -21.7% |
| EXPI | June 30, 2026 | 93,179 | $558,142 | No longer tracked |
| MUR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,754 | $556,966 | 33.0% |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,202 | $550,873 | No longer tracked |
| CUK | June 30, 2026 | 21,322 | $549,468 | No longer tracked |
| CARS | June 30, 2026 | 67,187 | $545,558 | -13.6% |
| SGOV | March 31, 2026 | 5,387 | $540,747 | 0.0% |
| CTS | June 30, 2026 | 11,292 | $539,306 | -6.3% |
| AMN | June 30, 2025 | 21,823 | $533,791 | 77.7% |
| AORT | June 30, 2026 | 14,572 | $533,627 | -2.8% |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,362 | $533,545 | No longer tracked |
| PATK | June 30, 2025 | 6,298 | $532,559 | -27.8% |
| THR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,925 | $532,396 | No longer tracked |
| ACT | June 30, 2026 | 13,026 | $531,599 | 1.3% |
| MKTX | June 30, 2026 | 3,202 | $528,316 | 44.5% |
| HSII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,564 | $525,771 | No longer tracked |
| ROCK | June 30, 2026 | 13,159 | $524,649 | -9.5% |
| GNK | March 31, 2026 | 28,418 | $523,744 | 21.0% |
| THRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43,418 | $523,621 | -77.2% |
| AB | June 30, 2025 | 13,467 | $515,921 | -14.1% |
| VYX | June 30, 2026 | 81,320 | $514,756 | -17.6% |
| TTAN | March 31, 2026 | 4,824 | $513,756 | 8.2% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 4,979 | $505,667 | No longer tracked |
| MBUU | June 30, 2026 | 19,156 | $496,524 | -17.0% |
| NGD | June 30, 2025 | 133,512 | $495,330 | No longer tracked |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 7,077 | $494,045 | No longer tracked |
| BXC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,622 | $492,544 | 2.4% |
| EWT | March 31, 2026 | 7,719 | $490,388 | 65.8% |
| CNXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,625 | $490,354 | -40.3% |
| EVRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,271 | $488,019 | No longer tracked |
| TNK | June 30, 2025 | 12,719 | $486,756 | 142.7% |
| EWA | March 31, 2026 | 18,582 | $486,663 | |
| KMT | June 30, 2025 | 22,793 | $485,491 | 45.5% |
| YPF | June 30, 2025 | 13,784 | $482,990 | 62.7% |
| EZPW | June 30, 2025 | 32,596 | $479,813 | 122.3% |
| AMWD | June 30, 2026 | 11,960 | $476,367 | No longer tracked |
| SBH | June 30, 2025 | 52,584 | $474,833 | 75.6% |
| PTGX | June 30, 2026 | 4,481 | $472,297 | 13.1% |
| CAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,177 | $471,748 | 2.4% |
| COHU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,421 | $469,860 | 259.6% |
| OPFI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,422 | $467,574 | -45.5% |
| AHH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 67,838 | $466,047 | No longer tracked |
| BSM | June 30, 2025 | 30,452 | $465,002 | 12.2% |
| DUOL | March 31, 2026 | 2,647 | $464,549 | 50.3% |
| GES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,091 | $460,520 | No longer tracked |
| WKC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,186 | $458,874 | 40.7% |
| BLBD | June 30, 2025 | 14,090 | $456,093 | 32.5% |
| MBC | June 30, 2025 | 34,741 | $453,718 | -35.0% |
| MBUU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,326 | $448,977 | -29.9% |
| BAX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,704 | $448,655 | 27.5% |
| NVST | June 30, 2025 | 25,728 | $444,064 | 19.1% |
| VSCO | June 30, 2025 | 23,765 | $441,554 | No longer tracked |
| DFIN | June 30, 2025 | 10,046 | $439,111 | -19.6% |
| USNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,321 | $437,220 | -46.2% |
| BBW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,475 | $436,971 | -60.7% |
| POWI | June 30, 2026 | 8,522 | $436,326 | -36.2% |
| VERX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,236 | $432,395 | -50.4% |
| ASC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,627 | $428,419 | 58.6% |
| WGO | June 30, 2025 | 12,373 | $426,374 | -14.0% |
| TTE | June 30, 2025 | 6,504 | $420,744 | 36.8% |
| ACHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,895 | $418,319 | 104.7% |
| RDWR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,528 | $411,337 | 27.2% |
| AEO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,732 | $411,082 | 4.6% |
| HXL | June 30, 2026 | 5,078 | $410,963 | -14.0% |
| OLED | March 31, 2026 | 3,519 | $410,950 | -13.1% |
| DIOD | June 30, 2026 | 6,009 | $410,174 | -1.6% |
| KVYO | March 31, 2026 | 12,555 | $407,661 | -14.7% |
| BILL | June 30, 2025 | 8,824 | $404,933 | -5.0% |
| TRU | June 30, 2026 | 5,825 | $403,031 | -12.1% |
| OS | June 30, 2026 | 16,779 | $402,696 | No longer tracked |
| CVLT | March 31, 2026 | 3,209 | $402,280 | 99.0% |
| CLW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,471 | $394,190 | -4.5% |
| CCRN | June 30, 2025 | 26,334 | $392,113 | No longer tracked |
| MNDY | March 31, 2026 | 2,621 | $386,755 | 22.0% |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,952 | $377,841 | No longer tracked |
| GDEN | June 30, 2025 | 14,297 | $377,298 | No longer tracked |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 19,398 | $376,530 | No longer tracked |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 2,103 | $374,060 | No longer tracked |
| RITM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,497 | $370,141 | -20.6% |
| IIIV | June 30, 2026 | 16,533 | $369,678 | -30.0% |
| BMA | June 30, 2025 | 4,835 | $365,136 | -2.4% |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 15,311 | $362,105 | No longer tracked |
| AXSM | June 30, 2025 | 3,083 | $359,571 | 67.0% |
| FRPT | June 30, 2025 | 4,308 | $358,327 | -7.6% |
| BRFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 97,791 | $356,937 | No longer tracked |
| AVPT | March 31, 2026 | 25,690 | $356,834 | 53.4% |
| FBND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,795 | $356,621 | |
| PAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,134 | $356,146 | -63.4% |
| BRZE | June 30, 2025 | 9,868 | $356,038 | -6.3% |
| FELE | June 30, 2025 | 3,784 | $355,261 | 10.6% |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,624 | $354,874 | No longer tracked |
| GTLB | March 31, 2026 | 9,366 | $351,525 | 138.6% |
| HXL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,212 | $350,917 | 37.2% |
| BRBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,034 | $349,549 | -78.8% |
| DQ | March 31, 2026 | 11,828 | $348,926 | -47.9% |
| HIMS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,121 | $347,183 | -9.2% |
| TIP | March 31, 2026 | 3,144 | $345,557 | |
| SMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,568 | $344,448 | -43.4% |
| CHWY | June 30, 2026 | 12,673 | $342,171 | -7.7% |
| BTCS | June 30, 2026 | 246,140 | $342,135 | 31.5% |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 8,979 | $341,831 | No longer tracked |
| EXLS | June 30, 2026 | 11,212 | $341,405 | 36.9% |
| EXTR | March 31, 2026 | 20,256 | $337,262 | 62.7% |
| DVY | March 31, 2026 | 2,385 | $336,619 | |
| CCC | June 30, 2026 | 55,822 | $334,932 | 28.9% |
| GPK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,047 | $333,609 | -42.8% |
| BEN | June 30, 2025 | 17,322 | $333,463 | 36.0% |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 7,874 | $332,755 | No longer tracked |
| STRA | June 30, 2026 | 3,976 | $329,865 | 4.2% |
| SPSC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,403 | $327,025 | -22.2% |
| INDA | March 31, 2026 | 5,969 | $322,624 | |
| HNI | March 31, 2026 | 7,668 | $322,363 | 40.0% |
| LSTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,313 | $321,585 | 37.9% |
| GOGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,861 | $321,068 | No longer tracked |
| FFBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,656 | $319,564 | 25.4% |
| VUG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 664 | $318,562 | 13.9% |
| PWR | June 30, 2025 | 1,250 | $317,725 | 90.3% |
| PDS | June 30, 2025 | 6,766 | $315,424 | 79.3% |
| BILI | June 30, 2025 | 16,454 | $314,436 | -30.5% |
| PCTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,967 | $313,284 | -4.2% |
| TREX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,054 | $312,810 | 27.9% |
| GLIBK | June 30, 2026 | 8,233 | $306,351 | 10.1% |
| DSL | March 31, 2026 | 27,045 | $304,797 | -8.6% |
| BSY | March 31, 2026 | 7,983 | $304,656 | 2.4% |
| FOLD | March 31, 2026 | 21,391 | $304,608 | No longer tracked |
| PRCH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,047 | $302,829 | 88.1% |
| EXOD | June 30, 2026 | 46,550 | $302,576 | No longer tracked |
| NPO | June 30, 2025 | 1,869 | $302,427 | 73.4% |
| CIM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,859 | $302,196 | -26.0% |
| ESTC | June 30, 2025 | 3,373 | $300,536 | 12.2% |
| BCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,876 | $299,702 | 2.5% |
| BOX | June 30, 2026 | 12,652 | $299,093 | 32.9% |
| FG | March 31, 2026 | 9,680 | $298,653 | -18.2% |
| BWMX | June 30, 2025 | 26,226 | $298,194 | 88.4% |
| GBTG | June 30, 2026 | 52,554 | $293,251 | No longer tracked |
| CRBG | March 31, 2026 | 9,679 | $292,016 | 47.4% |
| SKYW | June 30, 2025 | 3,342 | $291,990 | -5.1% |
| SXI | June 30, 2026 | 1,145 | $291,815 | -16.9% |
| TTEK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,738 | $291,674 | -0.5% |
| ATAT | June 30, 2026 | 7,908 | $291,101 | 1.3% |
| WLK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,813 | $289,521 | -17.7% |
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,143 | $289,278 | 2.1% |
| PDS | June 30, 2026 | 2,939 | $289,197 | 10.5% |
| VCSH | June 30, 2026 | 3,646 | $289,018 | |
| ORC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,993 | $287,361 | -27.7% |
| ODD | March 31, 2026 | 7,144 | $287,046 | 43.9% |
| AAT | June 30, 2025 | 14,179 | $285,582 | 8.9% |
| FL | June 30, 2025 | 20,187 | $284,646 | No longer tracked |
| BKU | June 30, 2025 | 8,242 | $283,854 | 20.5% |
| WIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,598 | $283,852 | -28.9% |
| JAMF | June 30, 2025 | 23,343 | $283,626 | No longer tracked |
| ASH | June 30, 2025 | 4,762 | $282,338 | 41.1% |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 3,125 | $281,186 | 20.1% |
| PCOR | March 31, 2026 | 3,860 | $280,777 | -4.6% |
| INDB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,049 | $280,048 | 8.6% |
| DSGX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,962 | $279,109 | -10.3% |
| UE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,617 | $278,734 | 2.1% |
| PGY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,357 | $277,810 | -13.6% |
| SOUN | March 31, 2026 | 27,840 | $277,564 | -16.7% |
| NVT | June 30, 2025 | 5,261 | $275,784 | 137.3% |
| ALK | June 30, 2025 | 5,596 | $275,435 | -19.4% |
| BHVN | June 30, 2025 | 11,284 | $271,268 | -14.4% |
| SLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,367 | $270,317 | -19.1% |
| ICUI | June 30, 2025 | 1,942 | $269,667 | 20.9% |
| FSV | June 30, 2026 | 1,924 | $267,321 | -9.4% |
| SIGI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,292 | $266,883 | 1.4% |
| ABG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,088 | $265,961 | -27.0% |
| DOCS | June 30, 2026 | 11,386 | $265,294 | 34.0% |
| ACLX | June 30, 2026 | 2,298 | $263,857 | No longer tracked |
| ARR | March 31, 2026 | 14,817 | $262,113 | -19.1% |
| NPO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,155 | $261,030 | 55.1% |
| NLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,862 | $260,883 | -8.9% |
| FBRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,991 | $260,542 | -38.8% |
| CHA | March 31, 2026 | 22,372 | $260,186 | 22.7% |
| KMPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,030 | $260,096 | -49.4% |
| LOAR | March 31, 2026 | 3,810 | $259,080 | 7.0% |
| FDN | June 30, 2026 | 1,101 | $257,667 | |
| NREF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,120 | $256,942 | 9.8% |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 3,700 | $255,892 | No longer tracked |
| TWST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,920 | $254,586 | 493.4% |
| GGAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,031 | $253,513 | 38.5% |
| CHH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,371 | $253,484 | 8.2% |
| UBSI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,806 | $253,251 | 19.9% |
| DX | March 31, 2026 | 18,076 | $253,245 | -15.0% |
| BRSP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46,547 | $252,750 | -32.3% |
| ATHM | March 31, 2026 | 11,316 | $251,894 | 19.3% |
| GLOB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,772 | $251,808 | -38.0% |
| RHP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,551 | $251,707 | 35.0% |
| BRKR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,085 | $250,702 | 86.2% |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 2,875 | $249,924 | No longer tracked |
| ONB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,385 | $249,900 | 11.6% |
| CSW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 867 | $249,759 | 22.3% |
| AES | June 30, 2025 | 20,105 | $249,710 | 41.9% |
| LEN-B | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,073 | $248,739 | No longer tracked |
| FRHC | June 30, 2025 | 1,874 | $247,688 | 19.0% |
| FBIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,634 | $247,420 | -21.3% |
| ACM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,895 | $247,244 | -36.9% |
| KRMN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,873 | $245,453 | -53.9% |
| OZK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,812 | $245,316 | -3.1% |
| OXLC | March 31, 2026 | 16,742 | $245,103 | -11.2% |
| PSEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 89,003 | $244,757 | -29.3% |
| MRVI | June 30, 2025 | 110,567 | $244,353 | 225.7% |
| TGB | June 30, 2026 | 37,836 | $244,042 | No longer tracked |
| SXT | March 31, 2026 | 2,592 | $243,526 | 53.8% |
| DAKT | June 30, 2026 | 12,382 | $242,068 | -8.7% |
| FROG | June 30, 2025 | 7,554 | $241,728 | 124.5% |
| AUTL | June 30, 2025 | 155,504 | $241,032 | -21.5% |
| QDEL | June 30, 2025 | 6,865 | $240,090 | -56.4% |
| ARKK | June 30, 2025 | 5,034 | $239,578 | |
| SRPT | June 30, 2025 | 3,748 | $239,197 | 1.2% |
| AI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,724 | $238,919 | -35.2% |
| UHS | March 31, 2026 | 1,094 | $238,514 | -1.1% |
| CWST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,063 | $238,029 | -13.5% |
| EPAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,346 | $238,000 | -27.5% |
| RRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,655 | $237,356 | 18.6% |
| ELF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,790 | $237,139 | 35.2% |
| KEX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,090 | $237,027 | 66.0% |
| SSB | June 30, 2026 | 2,559 | $236,789 | 1.1% |
| FMC | June 30, 2025 | 5,610 | $236,686 | -78.4% |
| OLN | June 30, 2025 | 9,740 | $236,098 | -19.3% |
| ITB | March 31, 2026 | 2,443 | $235,299 | |
| DX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,255 | $235,296 | -11.7% |
| GME | June 30, 2026 | 10,208 | $235,192 | 12.1% |
| ELF | June 30, 2026 | 3,880 | $235,167 | 38.9% |
| SON | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,380 | $234,352 | 11.4% |
| AMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,104 | $234,333 | 133.1% |
| AVNS | June 30, 2026 | 16,687 | $233,785 | No longer tracked |
| QFIN | June 30, 2026 | 18,056 | $233,110 | -59.7% |
| ACA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,485 | $232,870 | 37.8% |
| AGYS | June 30, 2025 | 3,207 | $232,636 | -13.8% |
| TRMK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,873 | $232,560 | 16.0% |
| SRPT | June 30, 2026 | 10,642 | $231,570 | -3.7% |
| ARIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,786 | $231,439 | 80.2% |
| ORC | March 31, 2026 | 32,100 | $231,120 | -27.9% |
| FLEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,890 | $230,746 | |
| GPMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 76,852 | $230,556 | 216.7% |
| TGS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,896 | $230,406 | 28.6% |
| MTH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,179 | $230,255 | -4.5% |
| CET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,478 | $230,021 | No longer tracked |
| WING | March 31, 2026 | 959 | $228,712 | -27.6% |
| W | March 31, 2026 | 2,277 | $228,633 | 40.2% |
| GEMI | June 30, 2026 | 51,659 | $228,333 | 9.6% |
| NG | June 30, 2026 | 25,405 | $228,138 | No longer tracked |
| SII | June 30, 2026 | 1,596 | $228,068 | 6.3% |
| MC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,655 | $227,812 | -21.4% |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 9,260 | $226,408 | No longer tracked |
| CNO | June 30, 2026 | 5,496 | $225,667 | 6.0% |
| TECK | June 30, 2025 | 6,192 | $225,600 | 66.2% |
| WMG | June 30, 2025 | 7,170 | $224,779 | 1.4% |
| IRDM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,441 | $224,495 | 180.9% |
| ATEC | June 30, 2026 | 20,605 | $224,182 | 21.8% |
| STNE | June 30, 2025 | 21,306 | $223,287 | -27.6% |
| FRME | June 30, 2025 | 5,508 | $222,859 | 3.6% |
| WPP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,883 | $222,516 | 11.4% |
| CRTO | June 30, 2026 | 12,403 | $222,386 | -19.0% |
| SAIA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 741 | $221,826 | 4.6% |
| CE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,008 | $221,763 | 6.6% |
| STVN | March 31, 2026 | 11,020 | $221,722 | 44.4% |
| TMDX | June 30, 2026 | 2,229 | $221,586 | 20.9% |
| GOOS | June 30, 2026 | 20,183 | $221,397 | -19.7% |
| KMX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,290 | $221,121 | 23.2% |
| GL | June 30, 2026 | 1,588 | $221,113 | -6.9% |
| CRVL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,850 | $220,647 | 12.1% |
| LBRT | June 30, 2026 | 7,659 | $220,579 | -23.2% |
| XENE | June 30, 2025 | 6,574 | $220,558 | 16.8% |
| CADE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,861 | $220,022 | No longer tracked |
| RYN | June 30, 2026 | 10,649 | $219,583 | -15.0% |
| GNL | June 30, 2026 | 23,429 | $219,295 | -8.9% |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 3,372 | $218,977 | No longer tracked |
| PRGS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,426 | $218,716 | -15.3% |
| ITGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,772 | $217,903 | 22.4% |
| CWH | June 30, 2025 | 13,484 | $217,902 | -73.6% |
| LOAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,518 | $216,976 | -23.4% |
| DQ | June 30, 2025 | 11,924 | $215,944 | -27.0% |
| LPX | March 31, 2026 | 2,669 | $215,550 | -8.1% |
| WTM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 120 | $215,486 | 21.9% |
| SLGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,002 | $215,144 | -12.8% |
| NSP | June 30, 2025 | 2,409 | $214,986 | -22.8% |
| PLOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,870 | $214,757 | 24.6% |
| FUL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,570 | $214,735 | -14.6% |
| SLM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,545 | $214,611 | -18.4% |
| WMK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,981 | $214,244 | 13.3% |
| JHX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,103 | $213,289 | 23.0% |
| CMTG | June 30, 2025 | 57,159 | $213,204 | -57.5% |
| DINO | June 30, 2025 | 6,464 | $212,537 | 179.0% |
| JJSF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,873 | $212,419 | -17.3% |
| PYCR | June 30, 2025 | 9,460 | $212,282 | No longer tracked |
| FND | June 30, 2025 | 2,638 | $212,271 | -38.2% |
| WK | June 30, 2025 | 2,796 | $212,245 | 2.5% |
| ACWI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,529 | $211,314 | |
| AVA | March 31, 2026 | 5,479 | $211,182 | -12.3% |
| HQY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,227 | $211,053 | -0.6% |
| CAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,247 | $210,805 | -29.8% |
| CIM | June 30, 2026 | 16,771 | $210,476 | -31.0% |
| GRBK | June 30, 2025 | 3,609 | $210,441 | 6.6% |
| MZTI | March 31, 2026 | 1,278 | $210,128 | -27.6% |
| OFG | June 30, 2025 | 5,243 | $209,841 | 18.8% |
| GLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 688 | $209,723 | |
| WMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,155 | $209,639 | -10.0% |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 1,586 | $209,228 | No longer tracked |
| EARN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,350 | $209,013 | -34.5% |
| MCY | March 31, 2026 | 2,218 | $208,698 | 16.8% |
| UFPI | March 31, 2026 | 2,290 | $208,513 | -14.2% |
| KSS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,488 | $207,310 | -3.8% |
| NTST | June 30, 2025 | 13,065 | $207,080 | 4.2% |
| ECC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,902 | $206,069 | -50.2% |
| PBF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,830 | $206,061 | 205.6% |
| HCC | June 30, 2025 | 4,318 | $206,055 | 101.7% |
| MRNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,468 | $206,042 | 625.7% |
| IPAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,568 | $205,893 | 14.7% |
| IWR | June 30, 2026 | 2,115 | $205,663 | -0.6% |
| CSWC | June 30, 2026 | 9,293 | $205,561 | -0.4% |
| SCHB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,986 | $205,320 | 13.1% |
| MDU | March 31, 2026 | 10,515 | $205,253 | -8.5% |
| SNV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,965 | $205,189 | No longer tracked |
| BC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,714 | $205,162 | 2.8% |
| CMA | June 30, 2025 | 3,453 | $203,934 | No longer tracked |
| AHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,549 | $203,870 | 20.2% |
| SWX | June 30, 2026 | 2,343 | $203,607 | -6.0% |
| KNSL | June 30, 2026 | 595 | $203,288 | 2.0% |
| RYAN | June 30, 2026 | 6,021 | $203,149 | 1.4% |
| RITM | June 30, 2025 | 17,738 | $203,100 | -23.3% |
| OGS | June 30, 2026 | 2,352 | $202,579 | -5.1% |
| APG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,882 | $202,164 | 8.2% |
| RDVI | March 31, 2026 | 7,699 | $202,041 | |
| ALLY | March 31, 2026 | 4,460 | $202,019 | -4.1% |
| STEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,214 | $201,848 | No longer tracked |
| GBCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,145 | $201,737 | -1.1% |
| UMBF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,915 | $201,434 | 9.9% |
| CCBG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,106 | $200,933 | 17.9% |
| ALLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,132 | $200,760 | -2.5% |
| URA | June 30, 2026 | 4,143 | $200,645 | -4.3% |
| NNN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,642 | $200,457 | -4.8% |
| TRTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,633 | $197,887 | -29.3% |
| ARBK | June 30, 2025 | 580,956 | $197,525 | -94.6% |
| AAT | March 31, 2026 | 10,394 | $196,762 | 16.8% |
| SBRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,515 | $196,000 | 1.0% |
| GAB | March 31, 2026 | 31,320 | $193,244 | -5.9% |
| OBDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,124 | $193,133 | -19.3% |
| AUPH | March 31, 2026 | 11,930 | $190,284 | 5.9% |
| III | June 30, 2026 | 49,519 | $190,153 | 38.9% |
| BNL | June 30, 2026 | 10,405 | $190,114 | -9.9% |
| ENVX | June 30, 2025 | 25,553 | $187,556 | -73.9% |
| BLCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,339 | $185,949 | 0.6% |
| PTVE | June 30, 2025 | 10,042 | $180,856 | No longer tracked |
| EEX | June 30, 2026 | 40,055 | $180,648 | No longer tracked |
| BANC | June 30, 2026 | 10,168 | $178,754 | -14.7% |
| PSEC | June 30, 2026 | 68,333 | $178,350 | -20.8% |
| RWT | June 30, 2026 | 31,739 | $178,056 | -27.4% |
| CLBK | June 30, 2025 | 11,815 | $177,225 | -23.3% |
| HR | March 31, 2026 | 10,404 | $176,359 | 0.3% |
| BCIC | June 30, 2026 | 23,066 | $173,456 | -4.9% |
| AVTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,774 | $171,900 | 34.6% |
| ZETA | June 30, 2025 | 12,350 | $167,467 | 112.7% |
| HCM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,527 | $165,801 | 9.5% |
| BBAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,020 | $164,929 | 63.3% |
| TXG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,998 | $162,097 | 590.0% |
| CHMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59,061 | $161,237 | 9.6% |
| DAVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,451 | $160,109 | -79.3% |
| STNE | June 30, 2026 | 11,331 | $159,994 | 7.2% |
| ALKT | June 30, 2026 | 10,095 | $158,188 | -22.1% |
| PAGS | June 30, 2026 | 15,770 | $158,015 | 18.5% |
| TEO | June 30, 2026 | 13,457 | $157,320 | -2.4% |
| ADAM | June 30, 2026 | 21,348 | $157,121 | -17.7% |
| PR | June 30, 2025 | 11,321 | $156,814 | 64.1% |
| VITL | June 30, 2026 | 10,894 | $153,823 | -19.2% |
| CERT | June 30, 2025 | 15,507 | $153,519 | -20.8% |
| ACRE | June 30, 2026 | 31,612 | $151,738 | -16.7% |
| GBTG | June 30, 2025 | 20,871 | $151,524 | No longer tracked |
| CWK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,568 | $150,197 | -25.0% |
| VRN | June 30, 2025 | 22,577 | $149,460 | No longer tracked |
| DEI | March 31, 2026 | 13,292 | $146,079 | 4.1% |
| RC | June 30, 2026 | 89,075 | $144,302 | -36.0% |
| RNW | June 30, 2025 | 24,206 | $142,573 | -0.6% |
| AOMR | June 30, 2026 | 17,166 | $141,105 | -18.7% |
| PK | June 30, 2025 | 13,153 | $140,475 | 49.1% |
| NOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,528 | $139,494 | 21.6% |
| FRSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,799 | $138,873 | 12.3% |
| HPK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,142 | $138,592 | 16.3% |
| DNP | March 31, 2026 | 13,595 | $135,814 | -5.4% |
| FIGS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,296 | $135,781 | 24.1% |
| LSPD | March 31, 2026 | 11,169 | $134,922 | 13.2% |
| LBRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,629 | $133,501 | 63.0% |
| AES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,060 | $132,395 | 4.1% |
| RXO | March 31, 2026 | 10,256 | $129,636 | 95.2% |
| SIBN | June 30, 2026 | 10,262 | $129,609 | 19.8% |
| MOMO | June 30, 2026 | 22,272 | $128,287 | -17.8% |
| RPT | June 30, 2025 | 44,135 | $126,667 | -33.0% |
| APLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,532 | $126,490 | 37.8% |
| GPMT | June 30, 2025 | 47,718 | $124,067 | 207.7% |
| NXTT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 53,882 | $123,929 | -99.8% |
| WU | June 30, 2026 | 14,165 | $123,660 | -20.3% |
| EVH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,182 | $119,980 | -4.0% |
| OGN | March 31, 2026 | 16,532 | $118,534 | 129.4% |
| LC | June 30, 2025 | 11,422 | $117,875 | No longer tracked |
| RDFN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,516 | $117,674 | No longer tracked |
| PEB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,746 | $117,343 | 66.6% |
| JFR | March 31, 2026 | 14,975 | $117,254 | -1.9% |
| EQC | June 30, 2025 | 70,948 | $114,227 | No longer tracked |
| AGRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,382 | $112,755 | 36.4% |
| OXLC | June 30, 2025 | 23,506 | $110,948 | 106.7% |
| GTM | June 30, 2025 | 11,005 | $110,050 | -63.9% |
| GRRR | March 31, 2026 | 10,041 | $109,648 | 15.7% |
| QUIK | June 30, 2025 | 21,385 | $109,277 | 86.5% |
| NFE | June 30, 2025 | 12,824 | $106,567 | 66.0% |
| FNKO | June 30, 2026 | 33,814 | $106,514 | 3.9% |
| MQ | June 30, 2026 | 25,825 | $105,366 | 1.9% |
| AHCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,480 | $102,746 | -42.1% |
| DNUT | June 30, 2025 | 20,720 | $101,946 | 3.8% |
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,192 | $100,280 | 22.9% |
| BGC | June 30, 2025 | 10,838 | $99,384 | 15.8% |
| DAO | June 30, 2026 | 10,069 | $98,978 | 37.2% |
| CDE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,117 | $98,496 | -8.5% |
| ALVO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,762 | $98,149 | -25.0% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,175 | $95,319 | -82.5% |
| DRH | March 31, 2026 | 10,161 | $91,043 | 32.1% |
| GT | June 30, 2026 | 13,433 | $89,061 | -29.4% |
| AG | June 30, 2025 | 12,200 | $81,620 | 112.1% |
| MCW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,662 | $78,148 | No longer tracked |
| GT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,413 | $77,889 | -46.8% |
| QS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,541 | $77,556 | -62.3% |
| ACH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,685 | $75,288 | -83.4% |
| GO | June 30, 2026 | 10,573 | $74,540 | 14.3% |
| EQX | June 30, 2025 | 10,776 | $74,138 | No longer tracked |
| DNUT | March 31, 2026 | 17,887 | $71,906 | -10.9% |
| NEXN | March 31, 2026 | 10,969 | $71,737 | 33.7% |
| ASAN | June 30, 2026 | 10,989 | $70,330 | 32.7% |
| SANA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,645 | $69,740 | -32.4% |
| AMBP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,059 | $68,065 | 8.3% |
| DAVA | March 31, 2026 | 10,750 | $67,940 | -57.5% |
| PD | June 30, 2026 | 10,839 | $67,310 | 60.0% |
| NWL | June 30, 2025 | 10,566 | $65,509 | 2.8% |
| STGW | June 30, 2025 | 10,582 | $64,024 | 88.9% |
| NCTY | June 30, 2026 | 11,444 | $62,713 | -30.4% |
| OLPX | June 30, 2026 | 30,786 | $62,496 | No longer tracked |
| CSAN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,340 | $56,763 | No longer tracked |
| HUYA | June 30, 2025 | 17,624 | $56,573 | -34.9% |
| MPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,008 | $56,064 | -34.9% |
| NNOX | June 30, 2025 | 10,985 | $54,870 | -88.1% |
| TDOC | June 30, 2026 | 10,028 | $54,653 | -32.0% |
| BAK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,629 | $54,543 | -31.0% |
| RXRX | June 30, 2025 | 10,125 | $53,561 | -8.5% |
| HTZ | March 31, 2026 | 10,269 | $52,782 | -55.3% |
| BUR | June 30, 2026 | 11,205 | $50,646 | -11.7% |
| BHST | June 30, 2026 | 11,576 | $50,240 | -48.3% |
| BSBR | June 30, 2025 | 10,534 | $49,616 | 9.7% |
| ASST | March 31, 2026 | 65,692 | $48,612 | 196.9% |
| BMBL | June 30, 2025 | 11,013 | $47,797 | -61.9% |
| ALIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,847 | $45,142 | 364.6% |
| EVH | June 30, 2026 | 19,588 | $44,661 | -29.2% |
| IQ | June 30, 2025 | 19,459 | $43,984 | -42.9% |
| RIG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,475 | $42,670 | 73.1% |
| WEST | March 31, 2026 | 10,350 | $42,124 | 94.1% |
| GOTU | June 30, 2025 | 12,715 | $41,324 | -28.5% |
| COTY | June 30, 2026 | 20,503 | $41,211 | 29.2% |
| RILY | June 30, 2025 | 10,544 | $40,806 | 67.3% |
| BMBL | March 31, 2026 | 11,342 | $40,490 | -23.0% |
| AZULQ | June 30, 2025 | 23,618 | $38,734 | No longer tracked |
| OPEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 67,888 | $35,981 | -71.5% |
| CMPS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,279 | $31,581 | 101.7% |
| JMIA | June 30, 2025 | 13,612 | $29,266 | 69.2% |
| ADV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,155 | $27,925 | 1681.0% |
| DDD | June 30, 2025 | 11,832 | $25,084 | 133.1% |
| DADA | June 30, 2025 | 11,952 | $22,111 | No longer tracked |
| KOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,445 | $19,685 | 56.6% |
| CGEN | June 30, 2025 | 12,144 | $17,730 | 24.7% |
| SID | June 30, 2026 | 14,087 | $17,468 | 33.7% |
| USBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,024 | $13,432 | No longer tracked |
| NAKA | March 31, 2026 | 27,286 | $9,550 | 4230.3% |