Smartleaf Asset Management LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.0% Est. buys $0 · sells $4,238,935
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 88.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 3,464 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DFUS | $151,644,509 | 4.93% | 1,865,705 | $23,116,086 | |||
| IVV | $105,842,935 | 3.44% | 142,225 | $15,539,578 | |||
| DFAT | $104,225,710 | 3.39% | 1,491,922 | $12,890,211 | |||
| AAPL | $89,669,361 | 2.91% | 318,269 | $11,174,457 | |||
| NVDA | $70,818,832 | 2.30% | 363,229 | $10,824,235 | |||
| DFAC | $70,004,548 | 2.28% | 1,586,685 | $10,011,983 | |||
| VWO | $63,753,343 | 2.07% | 1,077,278 | $7,282,403 | |||
| DFIV | $58,487,766 | 1.90% | 1,083,909 | $2,807,326 | |||
| AGG | $54,759,054 | 1.78% | 551,062 | $181,850 | |||
| IEFA | $51,109,671 | 1.66% | 530,623 | $4,579,282 | |||
| DFUV | $46,707,241 | 1.52% | 847,220 | $6,455,817 | |||
| MSFT | $42,308,715 | 1.38% | 114,791 | $1,103,147 | |||
| VOO | $40,715,962 | 1.32% | 59,787 | $5,983,544 | |||
| DFAI | $40,127,161 | 1.30% | 975,380 | $3,218,756 | |||
| MGV | $35,482,566 | 1.15% | 216,700 | $4,574,551 | |||
| AMZN | $34,433,344 | 1.12% | 143,388 | $5,619,400 | |||
| GOOGL | $31,912,351 | 1.04% | 90,237 | $7,232,504 | |||
| VGIT | $28,798,465 | 0.94% | 486,707 | $-126,544 | |||
| AVGO | $25,498,697 | 0.83% | 68,462 | $5,411,242 | |||
| GOOG | $24,525,042 | 0.80% | 69,816 | $5,455,439 | |||
| BND | $23,780,713 | 0.77% | 322,625 | $74,204 | |||
| MU | $21,516,658 | 0.70% | 18,787 | $15,470,922 | |||
| VT | $20,961,150 | 0.68% | 134,512 | $2,910,860 | |||
| DISV | $20,691,262 | 0.67% | 513,430 | $1,057,667 | |||
| META | $19,762,890 | 0.64% | 35,127 | $921,050 | |||
| JPM | $19,451,211 | 0.63% | 59,052 | $2,693,963 | |||
| AVUV | $18,703,913 | 0.61% | 150,051 | $2,457,842 | |||
| QGRW | $18,084,105 | 0.59% | 277,406 | $3,878,138 | |||
| VTV | $17,480,654 | 0.57% | 79,955 | $2,046,858 | |||
| BRK-B | $17,219,002 | 0.56% | 34,715 | $740,834 | |||
| DGRW | $17,215,680 | 0.56% | 180,457 | $1,759,464 | |||
| LLY | $17,206,515 | 0.56% | 13,989 | $4,802,710 | |||
| CGBL | $16,180,002 | 0.53% | 426,687 | $1,766,488 | |||
| TSLA | $15,749,915 | 0.51% | 38,242 | $2,163,013 | |||
| VTI | $15,086,521 | 0.49% | 41,094 | $2,278,265 | |||
| CGDG | $15,074,597 | 0.49% | 397,851 | $1,034,414 | |||
| UCON | $14,483,317 | 0.47% | 580,959 | $168,479 | |||
| JNJ | $14,478,405 | 0.47% | 56,007 | $897,234 | |||
| DFAS | $13,842,031 | 0.45% | 168,970 | $2,150,990 | |||
| RLY | $13,811,328 | 0.45% | 400,187 | $-575,430 | |||
| CGGE | $13,748,892 | 0.45% | 394,290 | $2,117,337 | |||
| PVAL | $13,553,206 | 0.44% | 265,281 | $1,490,879 | |||
| LRCX | $13,451,687 | 0.44% | 32,736 | $6,906,712 | |||
| IEMG | $13,013,031 | 0.42% | 159,239 | $2,293,046 | |||
| AMD | $13,003,861 | 0.42% | 24,103 | $8,278,515 | |||
| BSV | $12,835,652 | 0.42% | 164,517 | $-46,064 | |||
| AMAT | $12,517,720 | 0.41% | 18,020 | $6,694,955 | |||
| CGMS | $12,477,195 | 0.41% | 455,538 | $168,549 | |||
| VONG | $12,088,938 | 0.39% | 96,303 | $1,907,766 | |||
| VB | $11,917,681 | 0.39% | 39,554 | $1,877,242 | |||
| USRT | $11,600,187 | 0.38% | 171,701 | $1,579,658 | |||
| CGGR | $11,500,236 | 0.37% | 245,679 | $1,985,087 | |||
| VEA | $11,168,718 | 0.36% | 157,483 | $1,400,027 | |||
| AGGY | $10,977,919 | 0.36% | 251,297 | $96,749 | |||
| SCHG | $10,627,809 | 0.35% | 317,627 | $1,702,482 | |||
| V | $10,466,867 | 0.34% | 30,636 | $1,290,092 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G6391Y128) | $10,350,361 | 0.34% | 5,655,934 | $-6,334,647 | |||
| CGUS | $10,204,382 | 0.33% | 230,295 | $1,607,461 | |||
| CGGO | $10,074,650 | 0.33% | 240,674 | $2,346,580 | |||
| JEPQ | $9,683,896 | 0.31% | 159,537 | $1,105,592 | |||
| XNTK | $9,525,354 | 0.31% | 25,072 | $3,403,524 | |||
| COST | $9,496,724 | 0.31% | 10,031 | $-500,577 | |||
| DCOR | $9,455,659 | 0.31% | 115,935 | $1,319,549 | |||
| VTEB | $9,346,069 | 0.30% | 184,559 | $160,566 | |||
| ABBV | $9,343,236 | 0.30% | 36,739 | $1,513,302 | |||
| MBB | $9,288,562 | 0.30% | 97,805 | $24,451 | |||
| WMT | $9,178,277 | 0.30% | 80,089 | $-712,798 | |||
| CGCB | $9,095,884 | 0.30% | 345,851 | $31,127 | |||
| VGSH | $9,062,661 | 0.29% | 155,582 | $-37,340 | |||
| XOM | $8,829,302 | 0.29% | 64,892 | $-2,297,851 | |||
| VMBS | $8,636,967 | 0.28% | 183,726 | $29,397 | |||
| VBR | $8,392,650 | 0.27% | 34,539 | $1,060,349 | |||
| CAT | $8,007,427 | 0.26% | 7,750 | $2,834,712 | |||
| CSCO | $7,827,280 | 0.25% | 66,501 | $2,703,969 | |||
| BNDX | $7,815,484 | 0.25% | 161,077 | $117,587 | |||
| INTC | $7,811,997 | 0.25% | 59,307 | $5,369,117 | |||
| JEPI | $7,378,383 | 0.24% | 130,729 | $103,277 | |||
| SPYM | $7,281,908 | 0.24% | 83,527 | $1,069,150 | |||
| CGDV | $7,124,433 | 0.23% | 144,629 | $1,128,107 | |||
| RDVY | $7,060,100 | 0.23% | 87,714 | $1,234,136 | |||
| SPYG | $7,022,368 | 0.23% | 59,810 | $1,395,980 | |||
| USIG | $6,972,562 | 0.23% | 135,350 | $73,725 | |||
| MA | $6,651,166 | 0.22% | 13,050 | $204,113 | |||
| SCHD | $6,335,451 | 0.21% | 198,416 | $287,705 | |||
| GS | $6,329,448 | 0.21% | 6,204 | $1,319,046 | |||
| CGCP | $6,214,226 | 0.20% | 277,792 | $30,557 | |||
| PG | $6,211,139 | 0.20% | 41,839 | $156,063 | |||
| IVW | $6,182,194 | 0.20% | 45,591 | $1,225,953 | |||
| BAC | $6,180,594 | 0.20% | 106,782 | $1,137,238 | |||
| CVX | $5,990,437 | 0.19% | 35,557 | $-1,501,965 | |||
| ASML | $5,981,339 | 0.19% | 3,176 | $1,998,375 | |||
| SPY | $5,884,780 | 0.19% | 7,941 | $865,881 | |||
| MUB | $5,852,694 | 0.19% | 54,337 | $95,634 | |||
| KO | $5,841,846 | 0.19% | 70,681 | $450,950 | |||
| FDEM | $5,771,372 | 0.19% | 160,405 | $864,583 | |||
| VYMI | $5,687,900 | 0.18% | 57,898 | $377,495 | |||
| HD | $5,617,319 | 0.18% | 16,012 | $437,299 | |||
| DFAX | $5,609,248 | 0.18% | 153,090 | $563,374 | |||
| GOVT | $5,533,567 | 0.18% | 241,957 | $-4,839 | |||
| SPDW | $5,504,797 | 0.18% | 109,876 | $649,368 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| DFUS | Price move only | +0 | +$23.1M |
| VUG | Price move only | +0 | -$18.1M |
| IVV | Price move only | +0 | +$15.5M |
| MU | Price move only | +0 | +$15.5M |
| DFAT | Price move only | +0 | +$12.9M |
| AAPL | Price move only | +0 | +$11.2M |
| HDV | Price move only | +0 | -$10.9M |
| NVDA | Price move only | +0 | +$10.8M |
| DFAC | Price move only | +0 | +$10.0M |
| AMD | Price move only | +0 | +$8.3M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 11,151 | $2,492,137 | -4.9% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,136 | $1,073,127 | -7.0% |
| IYJ | June 30, 2025 | 8,242 | $1,064,042 | 11.0% |
| QDEF | March 31, 2026 | 10,923 | $890,552 | |
| IQDF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,431 | $808,577 | |
| IYK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,291 | $791,724 | 5.2% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 27,979 | $670,378 | -7.0% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,187 | $412,114 | No longer tracked |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,779 | $385,669 | No longer tracked |
| IYE | June 30, 2025 | 7,639 | $372,019 | 48.5% |
| GSST | June 30, 2025 | 7,211 | $364,516 | |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $317,520 | No longer tracked |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 870 | $298,375 | -14.2% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 6,728 | $297,535 | -1.7% |
| RAVI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,716 | $281,041 | |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 578 | $260,863 | No longer tracked |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 2,736 | $239,337 | No longer tracked |
| DFAR | March 31, 2026 | 10,232 | $236,206 | |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 6,130 | $220,132 | No longer tracked |
| QDF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,720 | $198,124 | |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,382 | $192,067 | No longer tracked |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 3,554 | $182,427 | No longer tracked |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,610 | $167,285 | No longer tracked |
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,632 | $132,126 | 22.9% |
| FISR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,935 | $126,977 | |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,445 | $118,432 | No longer tracked |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 2,999 | $114,142 | No longer tracked |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 1,587 | $109,852 | No longer tracked |
| DVAX | March 31, 2026 | 7,062 | $108,543 | No longer tracked |
| GMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,109 | $107,938 | No longer tracked |
| TELFY | March 31, 2026 | 26,330 | $107,166 | No longer tracked |
| PINC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,660 | $101,748 | No longer tracked |
| BMEZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,418 | $91,456 | 8.8% |
| BIRK | March 31, 2026 | 2,181 | $89,966 | -5.1% |
| APUE | March 31, 2026 | 2,142 | $89,921 | |
| HI | March 31, 2026 | 2,662 | $84,465 | No longer tracked |
| HYGV | March 31, 2026 | 1,907 | $77,758 | |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 3,362 | $65,410 | No longer tracked |
| MLNK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,246 | $64,692 | No longer tracked |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 1,497 | $64,373 | No longer tracked |
| BTT | June 30, 2025 | 3,007 | $63,658 | -0.2% |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 356 | $63,126 | No longer tracked |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 1,316 | $61,457 | No longer tracked |
| FOLD | June 30, 2026 | 4,025 | $58,081 | No longer tracked |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,138 | $57,918 | No longer tracked |
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 625 | $56,862 | 2.1% |
| IIM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,333 | $54,162 | -11.9% |
| NBOS | March 31, 2026 | 1,973 | $54,001 | |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 587 | $53,474 | 20.1% |
| SPLB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,372 | $53,037 | -12.0% |
| REVG | March 31, 2026 | 858 | $52,458 | No longer tracked |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 1,207 | $52,070 | No longer tracked |
| ONON | Sept. 30, 2025 | 939 | $49,288 | -21.8% |
| JMBS | March 31, 2026 | 1,050 | $48,090 | |
| BITQ | June 30, 2025 | 3,753 | $46,841 | |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 938 | $42,510 | 14.0% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 395 | $40,250 | No longer tracked |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 579 | $38,393 | No longer tracked |
| JHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,381 | $38,101 | 32.9% |
| SDG | March 31, 2026 | 446 | $37,784 | |
| APIE | March 31, 2026 | 1,041 | $37,202 | |
| VBTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,102 | $37,093 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 490 | $37,020 | No longer tracked |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 525 | $36,471 | No longer tracked |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 869 | $36,455 | No longer tracked |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 490 | $35,354 | -40.2% |
| TGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,366 | $35,229 | No longer tracked |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 953 | $35,089 | No longer tracked |
| ACLX | June 30, 2026 | 305 | $35,005 | No longer tracked |
| DISV | June 30, 2025 | 1,142 | $33,700 | |
| AKRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 675 | $32,143 | No longer tracked |
| PPBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,501 | $31,611 | No longer tracked |
| EAGG | March 31, 2026 | 652 | $31,276 | |
| MAGA | March 31, 2026 | 596 | $30,878 | |
| TDTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,265 | $30,688 | |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 228 | $30,052 | No longer tracked |
| NAZ | March 31, 2026 | 2,500 | $29,950 | -9.7% |
| NAD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,456 | $28,636 | -15.5% |
| BBUC | March 31, 2026 | 789 | $28,412 | -17.2% |
| TFLO | June 30, 2025 | 523 | $26,489 | |
| ALEX | March 31, 2026 | 1,249 | $25,767 | No longer tracked |
| SA | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $25,670 | 6.6% |
| CHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,014 | $25,315 | No longer tracked |
| HTBK | June 30, 2026 | 2,062 | $25,291 | No longer tracked |
| SUSC | March 31, 2026 | 1,060 | $24,852 | |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 605 | $24,230 | No longer tracked |
| FL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 963 | $23,593 | No longer tracked |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 1,260 | $23,461 | 109.8% |
| IXC | June 30, 2025 | 548 | $22,884 | 49.1% |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,327 | $22,639 | 32.4% |
| MLPA | June 30, 2025 | 406 | $21,718 | 8.7% |
| TPYP | June 30, 2025 | 574 | $20,841 | 16.0% |
| MLPX | June 30, 2025 | 326 | $20,831 | 13.2% |
| FBND | June 30, 2025 | 446 | $20,293 | |
| IJS | June 30, 2025 | 208 | $20,215 | 31.2% |
| COLM | June 30, 2025 | 261 | $19,653 | -5.9% |
| PATH | June 30, 2025 | 1,837 | $19,637 | 2.3% |
| HSII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 386 | $19,107 | No longer tracked |
| AD | June 30, 2025 | 275 | $19,074 | -46.3% |
| IVOV | June 30, 2025 | 206 | $18,975 | 14.8% |
| RWX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 669 | $18,250 | |
| FSV | March 31, 2026 | 117 | $18,238 | -7.3% |
| CWEN-A | June 30, 2026 | 469 | $18,230 | No longer tracked |
| BTO | March 31, 2026 | 503 | $17,781 | 1.2% |
| DIVB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 323 | $16,812 | |
| DAPP | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $16,780 | |
| REM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 750 | $16,387 | -14.8% |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,475 | $16,211 | No longer tracked |
| ETHA | June 30, 2025 | 1,139 | $16,139 | |
| IWS | June 30, 2025 | 128 | $16,014 | 24.5% |
| GLDD | June 30, 2026 | 925 | $15,697 | No longer tracked |
| SCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 906 | $15,574 | No longer tracked |
| MOFG | March 31, 2026 | 403 | $15,532 | No longer tracked |
| HTRB | March 31, 2026 | 450 | $15,399 | |
| RDFN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,316 | $14,778 | No longer tracked |
| BLSH | March 31, 2026 | 375 | $14,745 | -6.6% |
| ASND | June 30, 2026 | 66 | $14,411 | -15.2% |
| MYD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,333 | $14,089 | No longer tracked |
| COWG | March 31, 2026 | 386 | $13,740 | |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 455 | $13,709 | No longer tracked |
| SPTN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 513 | $13,599 | No longer tracked |
| BITB | March 31, 2026 | 282 | $13,472 | |
| APCB | March 31, 2026 | 450 | $13,370 | |
| TU | March 31, 2026 | 993 | $12,979 | -38.6% |
| GES | March 31, 2026 | 772 | $12,931 | No longer tracked |
| PENG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 622 | $12,800 | 144.3% |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94 | $12,042 | No longer tracked |
| NUSC | June 30, 2025 | 311 | $11,970 | |
| UTZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,009 | $11,956 | 37.5% |
| SASR | June 30, 2025 | 416 | $11,481 | No longer tracked |
| RPV | March 31, 2026 | 109 | $11,334 | |
| BRKL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,053 | $11,182 | No longer tracked |
| KBWD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 800 | $11,000 | |
| PRCT | June 30, 2025 | 182 | $10,929 | -69.6% |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 206 | $10,893 | No longer tracked |
| IBCP | June 30, 2025 | 352 | $10,862 | 10.4% |
| PBP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 492 | $10,750 | |
| PYCR | June 30, 2025 | 478 | $10,721 | No longer tracked |
| SHYL | June 30, 2025 | 239 | $10,659 | |
| KALV | June 30, 2026 | 575 | $10,557 | No longer tracked |
| NVRI | June 30, 2026 | 559 | $10,537 | No longer tracked |
| FDNI | March 31, 2026 | 307 | $10,484 | |
| LGTY | June 30, 2025 | 724 | $10,317 | No longer tracked |
| GSEU | June 30, 2025 | 265 | $10,314 | |
| PDCO | June 30, 2025 | 320 | $9,987 | No longer tracked |
| ISHG | March 31, 2026 | 130 | $9,789 | |
| ASND | June 30, 2025 | 63 | $9,744 | 31.0% |
| COMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 352 | $9,482 | |
| LLYVK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 98 | $9,472 | 19.5% |
| ICHR | June 30, 2025 | 396 | $9,183 | 217.9% |
| SMOT | March 31, 2026 | 250 | $9,128 | |
| HEES | June 30, 2025 | 95 | $9,065 | No longer tracked |
| GPIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 171 | $8,903 | |
| XSVM | March 31, 2026 | 151 | $8,708 | |
| PRA | June 30, 2026 | 344 | $8,476 | No longer tracked |
| RES | March 31, 2026 | 1,517 | $8,298 | -14.7% |
| SHYG | June 30, 2025 | 194 | $8,248 | |
| DEA | June 30, 2025 | 769 | $8,128 | 4.8% |
| TDOC | March 31, 2026 | 1,151 | $8,057 | 5.9% |
| CERT | March 31, 2026 | 899 | $7,965 | 62.6% |
| THS | March 31, 2026 | 329 | $7,794 | No longer tracked |
| IESC | June 30, 2025 | 46 | $7,666 | 130.8% |
| SPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 196 | $7,610 | No longer tracked |
| FBRT | June 30, 2025 | 569 | $7,385 | -42.6% |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 112 | $7,253 | No longer tracked |
| HBNC | June 30, 2025 | 461 | $6,988 | 25.6% |
| TBRG | June 30, 2025 | 246 | $6,915 | No longer tracked |
| HYMB | March 31, 2026 | 274 | $6,825 | -4.5% |
| GBIL | March 31, 2026 | 68 | $6,817 | |
| ARKQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 77 | $6,802 | |
| LILA | June 30, 2025 | 1,060 | $6,799 | 45.7% |
| VNOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 177 | $6,764 | 8.8% |
| FFWM | June 30, 2026 | 1,159 | $6,676 | No longer tracked |
| KALU | June 30, 2025 | 107 | $6,643 | 92.5% |
| ODP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 237 | $6,605 | No longer tracked |
| BALI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 208 | $6,593 | |
| ICVT | June 30, 2025 | 78 | $6,548 | |
| TDOC | June 30, 2025 | 807 | $6,528 | -33.8% |
| RSPD | June 30, 2025 | 131 | $6,488 | -1.7% |
| UAA | June 30, 2025 | 1,001 | $6,306 | -28.6% |
| AHR | June 30, 2025 | 204 | $6,207 | 37.4% |
| TFLO | March 31, 2026 | 123 | $6,205 | |
| AVPT | June 30, 2025 | 422 | $6,169 | -24.4% |
| PTLC | March 31, 2026 | 110 | $6,162 | |
| DBO | March 31, 2026 | 499 | $6,138 | |
| WSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 291 | $6,026 | -7.8% |
| FFIC | June 30, 2026 | 397 | $5,994 | No longer tracked |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94 | $5,929 | No longer tracked |
| GLRE | June 30, 2025 | 433 | $5,875 | 1.9% |
| CLOA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 113 | $5,872 | |
| IOVA | March 31, 2026 | 2,090 | $5,789 | 269.2% |
| SHCO | March 31, 2026 | 640 | $5,728 | No longer tracked |
| AMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 58 | $5,679 | No longer tracked |
| SMBK | June 30, 2025 | 182 | $5,678 | 51.7% |
| TGLS | June 30, 2025 | 79 | $5,585 | -52.6% |
| DFSV | June 30, 2025 | 198 | $5,569 | |
| CVLC | March 31, 2026 | 65 | $5,548 | |
| SWTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 116 | $5,449 | No longer tracked |
| IJT | June 30, 2025 | 44 | $5,433 | |
| CRAK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 168 | $5,429 | |
| CWH | June 30, 2025 | 329 | $5,392 | -73.6% |
| ESGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16 | $5,376 | No longer tracked |
| MIAX | March 31, 2026 | 117 | $5,345 | -20.9% |
| ZEUS | March 31, 2026 | 123 | $5,339 | No longer tracked |
| CRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 185 | $5,281 | 4.3% |
| FARO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 120 | $5,278 | No longer tracked |
| AHH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 761 | $5,208 | No longer tracked |
| DHIL | June 30, 2026 | 30 | $5,187 | No longer tracked |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 219 | $5,157 | No longer tracked |
| IGRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 65 | $5,138 | |
| CBAN | June 30, 2025 | 319 | $5,129 | 24.0% |
| EVRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 360 | $5,122 | No longer tracked |
| KFRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 170 | $5,086 | 63.9% |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 63 | $5,031 | No longer tracked |
| VMEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 647 | $5,007 | No longer tracked |
| DFJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 58 | $4,988 | |
| ZYME | June 30, 2025 | 401 | $4,960 | 104.4% |
| GRC | June 30, 2025 | 140 | $4,944 | 110.3% |
| KRO | June 30, 2025 | 649 | $4,925 | 26.8% |
| THR | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $4,899 | No longer tracked |
| CAR | June 30, 2025 | 65 | $4,852 | -33.4% |
| SABR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,525 | $4,849 | 4.9% |
| BSRR | June 30, 2025 | 170 | $4,799 | 33.0% |
| VRE | June 30, 2026 | 253 | $4,794 | No longer tracked |
| IFRA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 97 | $4,767 | |
| DVYA | June 30, 2025 | 133 | $4,766 | |
| RPG | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $4,718 | 25.8% |
| HELE | June 30, 2025 | 87 | $4,699 | -10.8% |
| PRKS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 88 | $4,630 | -6.7% |
| BPRE | March 31, 2026 | 307 | $4,605 | -21.2% |
| GTLB | June 30, 2025 | 95 | $4,596 | 14.5% |
| OABI | March 31, 2026 | 2,458 | $4,572 | 177.1% |
| CLPR | June 30, 2025 | 1,176 | $4,562 | -14.2% |
| HCKT | March 31, 2026 | 230 | $4,559 | -17.6% |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 166 | $4,524 | No longer tracked |
| UVE | June 30, 2025 | 192 | $4,481 | 56.9% |
| LNWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52 | $4,449 | No longer tracked |
| GDEN | June 30, 2026 | 168 | $4,417 | No longer tracked |
| COTY | June 30, 2025 | 803 | $4,376 | -40.0% |
| PLRX | June 30, 2025 | 2,975 | $4,373 | -11.2% |
| SPFI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 113 | $4,347 | 10.2% |
| SG | June 30, 2025 | 170 | $4,340 | -38.6% |
| PZA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 186 | $4,294 | |
| LFCR | June 30, 2025 | 620 | $4,247 | -20.6% |
| STR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 230 | $4,241 | No longer tracked |
| ECPG | March 31, 2026 | 76 | $4,194 | 41.5% |
| DNB | June 30, 2025 | 470 | $4,192 | No longer tracked |
| VTLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 244 | $4,155 | No longer tracked |
| ULCC | June 30, 2025 | 864 | $4,147 | 72.2% |
| CLIP | March 31, 2026 | 41 | $4,104 | |
| IONS | June 30, 2025 | 131 | $4,080 | 11.4% |
| EGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 202 | $4,013 | 33.4% |
| BBSI | June 30, 2025 | 96 | $3,956 | -25.0% |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 161 | $3,938 | No longer tracked |
| XMTR | June 30, 2025 | 152 | $3,935 | 227.5% |
| INFA | June 30, 2025 | 209 | $3,784 | No longer tracked |
| GLBE | June 30, 2025 | 106 | $3,782 | 15.4% |
| SCL | June 30, 2025 | 68 | $3,762 | 14.3% |
| BUR | June 30, 2025 | 278 | $3,744 | -74.6% |
| IRWD | June 30, 2025 | 2,652 | $3,739 | 404.2% |
| SPFI | June 30, 2025 | 113 | $3,738 | 18.6% |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 233 | $3,728 | No longer tracked |
| UA | June 30, 2025 | 616 | $3,696 | -27.3% |
| GSJY | June 30, 2025 | 95 | $3,695 | |
| ACT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100 | $3,678 | 20.8% |
| FA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 232 | $3,665 | 20.1% |
| NEXT | June 30, 2025 | 453 | $3,646 | -23.3% |
| CAC | June 30, 2025 | 89 | $3,614 | 39.9% |
| TBLU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 68 | $3,590 | -6.7% |
| TBLU | March 31, 2026 | 68 | $3,584 | -1.4% |
| GPRE | June 30, 2025 | 737 | $3,581 | 151.4% |
| ARDX | June 30, 2025 | 723 | $3,564 | -15.6% |
| IBDQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 141 | $3,547 | |
| SLDB | June 30, 2025 | 800 | $3,456 | 42.1% |
| ROOT | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $3,423 | -63.1% |
| EXPI | June 30, 2025 | 342 | $3,409 | No longer tracked |
| SLNO | June 30, 2026 | 112 | $3,409 | No longer tracked |
| BLFY | June 30, 2026 | 266 | $3,402 | No longer tracked |
| CIO | March 31, 2026 | 487 | $3,394 | No longer tracked |
| ST | March 31, 2026 | 102 | $3,369 | 24.7% |
| KALV | June 30, 2025 | 279 | $3,328 | No longer tracked |
| ALHC | June 30, 2025 | 181 | $3,312 | -40.2% |
| SHYM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 147 | $3,283 | |
| KEP | June 30, 2025 | 438 | $3,271 | -20.5% |
| MMI | March 31, 2026 | 119 | $3,257 | 7.6% |
| CTOS | June 30, 2025 | 728 | $3,239 | 101.6% |
| CERT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 282 | $3,209 | -24.1% |
| HDEF | March 31, 2026 | 101 | $3,138 | |
| VYX | March 31, 2026 | 304 | $3,137 | 6.3% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 250 | $3,132 | |
| NOMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 183 | $3,120 | -16.6% |
| OMER | June 30, 2025 | 367 | $3,108 | 517.0% |
| ALLO | June 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $3,100 | 29.2% |
| BUFG | March 31, 2026 | 111 | $3,067 | |
| KRNT | March 31, 2026 | 214 | $3,067 | 23.8% |
| VYGR | June 30, 2025 | 835 | $3,047 | -20.9% |
| BCE | June 30, 2025 | 132 | $3,032 | -10.9% |
| LXFR | June 30, 2025 | 259 | $2,994 | 41.5% |
| CTLP | June 30, 2026 | 278 | $2,975 | No longer tracked |
| YEXT | June 30, 2025 | 480 | $2,966 | -22.8% |
| MXCT | March 31, 2026 | 1,881 | $2,934 | 55.0% |
| BUFT | March 31, 2026 | 118 | $2,906 | |
| SRDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 97 | $2,901 | No longer tracked |
| JBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 355 | $2,900 | -56.2% |
| IAI | March 31, 2026 | 16 | $2,899 | |
| TFSL | June 30, 2025 | 235 | $2,885 | 28.0% |
| OBDC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 197 | $2,864 | -21.5% |
| CCRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 102 | $2,793 | No longer tracked |
| AVDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 278 | $2,771 | No longer tracked |
| IQDG | June 30, 2025 | 76 | $2,739 | |
| FWONA | June 30, 2025 | 34 | $2,731 | -7.6% |
| RICK | June 30, 2025 | 61 | $2,718 | -31.5% |
| BF-A | Dec. 31, 2025 | 101 | $2,704 | No longer tracked |
| FELG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 66 | $2,702 | |
| HLIO | June 30, 2025 | 82 | $2,646 | 113.9% |
| CGXU | March 31, 2026 | 89 | $2,644 | |
| MVF | March 31, 2026 | 386 | $2,644 | No longer tracked |
| GTIP | June 30, 2025 | 52 | $2,597 | |
| BLZE | March 31, 2026 | 545 | $2,589 | 300.0% |
| VREX | June 30, 2025 | 222 | $2,557 | 113.1% |
| NPKI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 290 | $2,552 | 6.2% |
| STKL | June 30, 2026 | 394 | $2,549 | No longer tracked |
| OPEN | June 30, 2025 | 2,237 | $2,527 | 325.9% |
| EUSB | June 30, 2025 | 58 | $2,509 | |
| NVRO | June 30, 2025 | 429 | $2,505 | No longer tracked |
| ETNB | June 30, 2025 | 304 | $2,456 | No longer tracked |
| BEP | June 30, 2025 | 110 | $2,447 | 15.3% |
| MCW | June 30, 2026 | 351 | $2,446 | No longer tracked |
| FUBO | March 31, 2026 | 970 | $2,435 | -6.7% |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44 | $2,413 | No longer tracked |
| CLDT | March 31, 2026 | 347 | $2,405 | 74.2% |
| PAX | June 30, 2025 | 211 | $2,403 | -20.3% |
| SMBS | March 31, 2026 | 93 | $2,395 | |
| BECN | June 30, 2025 | 19 | $2,352 | No longer tracked |
| IBHE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 101 | $2,348 | |
| ATSG | June 30, 2025 | 103 | $2,310 | No longer tracked |
| CXM | March 31, 2026 | 294 | $2,302 | -14.0% |
| SCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47 | $2,223 | 31.7% |
| ECVT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 259 | $2,222 | 18.4% |
| VIR | June 30, 2025 | 330 | $2,211 | 130.2% |
| DRD | June 30, 2025 | 148 | $2,194 | 83.1% |
| GOGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 292 | $2,184 | No longer tracked |
| BH | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $2,161 | 26.6% |
| NAVI | June 30, 2025 | 166 | $2,128 | -36.7% |
| VKTX | June 30, 2025 | 83 | $2,128 | 7.1% |
| SLQT | June 30, 2025 | 606 | $2,060 | -84.0% |
| OSUR | June 30, 2025 | 600 | $2,058 | 25.7% |
| COLD | March 31, 2026 | 152 | $2,031 | 20.9% |
| SPEU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42 | $2,030 | |
| MYGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 384 | $2,016 | -40.8% |
| TRDA | June 30, 2025 | 207 | $1,978 | -19.3% |
| UDN | March 31, 2026 | 106 | $1,934 | |
| ROIV | June 30, 2025 | 186 | $1,930 | 215.3% |
| KW | June 30, 2026 | 175 | $1,922 | No longer tracked |
| KELYA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 166 | $1,920 | 18.6% |
| MDXG | March 31, 2026 | 278 | $1,907 | 17.0% |
| NESR | June 30, 2025 | 243 | $1,846 | 307.1% |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 107 | $1,829 | No longer tracked |
| RELL | June 30, 2025 | 166 | $1,821 | 97.4% |
| KFRC | June 30, 2025 | 37 | $1,813 | 23.2% |
| PLUG | June 30, 2025 | 1,348 | $1,806 | 24.8% |
| FSLY | June 30, 2025 | 277 | $1,803 | 261.3% |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $1,766 | No longer tracked |
| VRNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94 | $1,765 | No longer tracked |
| CWI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 54 | $1,759 | |
| HYDB | March 31, 2026 | 37 | $1,753 | |
| SNCY | June 30, 2026 | 110 | $1,746 | No longer tracked |
| MBIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 52 | $1,736 | 57.1% |
| NXJ | June 30, 2026 | 144 | $1,725 | No longer tracked |
| GSEW | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $1,718 | |
| GBDC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 114 | $1,646 | -11.0% |
| CCU | June 30, 2025 | 106 | $1,623 | -14.2% |
| PLTK | June 30, 2025 | 312 | $1,622 | -51.6% |
| SWKH | June 30, 2025 | 92 | $1,620 | No longer tracked |
| AVXL | June 30, 2025 | 184 | $1,604 | -82.6% |
| GSSC | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $1,581 | |
| IMXI | June 30, 2025 | 122 | $1,579 | 19.8% |
| NHC | June 30, 2025 | 17 | $1,570 | No longer tracked |
| SITC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 177 | $1,568 | -50.2% |
| WNC | March 31, 2026 | 180 | $1,566 | 60.9% |
| BBDC | June 30, 2025 | 162 | $1,556 | -6.9% |
| PENN | June 30, 2025 | 92 | $1,556 | -11.0% |
| LGFB | June 30, 2025 | 201 | $1,549 | No longer tracked |
| LNKB | June 30, 2026 | 186 | $1,544 | No longer tracked |
| STGW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 340 | $1,519 | 51.0% |
| PFFD | March 31, 2026 | 80 | $1,516 | |
| SHYF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 120 | $1,516 | No longer tracked |
| FETH | March 31, 2026 | 51 | $1,504 | |
| OLPX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 995 | $1,492 | No longer tracked |
| HIPO | June 30, 2025 | 57 | $1,481 | 16.3% |
| MSM | June 30, 2025 | 19 | $1,476 | 53.3% |
| BVN | June 30, 2025 | 95 | $1,471 | 94.5% |
| ACCO | June 30, 2025 | 335 | $1,463 | 22.1% |
| CTKB | June 30, 2025 | 361 | $1,444 | 58.2% |
| KRNY | March 31, 2026 | 193 | $1,438 | 22.1% |
| FVD | June 30, 2025 | 32 | $1,414 | |
| GTLB | March 31, 2026 | 37 | $1,412 | 138.6% |
| EBF | June 30, 2025 | 70 | $1,411 | 24.4% |
| GNOV | March 31, 2026 | 35 | $1,393 | |
| OEC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 130 | $1,393 | -24.5% |
| GJAN | March 31, 2026 | 32 | $1,371 | |
| GDEC | March 31, 2026 | 36 | $1,365 | |
| GSEP | March 31, 2026 | 35 | $1,360 | |
| INFU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 222 | $1,358 | No longer tracked |
| EQBK | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $1,346 | 7.0% |
| GAUG | March 31, 2026 | 34 | $1,340 | |
| AROW | June 30, 2025 | 50 | $1,332 | 40.8% |
| GFEB | March 31, 2026 | 32 | $1,332 | |
| TKC | June 30, 2025 | 214 | $1,331 | -14.5% |
| GJUL | March 31, 2026 | 32 | $1,325 | |
| GMAY | March 31, 2026 | 32 | $1,323 | |
| WOLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,193 | $1,319 | 11.3% |
| BMBL | March 31, 2026 | 359 | $1,300 | -23.0% |
| AMTB | June 30, 2025 | 63 | $1,297 | 59.4% |
| TPB | June 30, 2025 | 22 | $1,294 | -23.1% |
| ARAY | March 31, 2026 | 1,517 | $1,219 | -32.9% |
| PFF | June 30, 2025 | 39 | $1,203 | |
| HFFG | March 31, 2026 | 552 | $1,198 | -13.0% |
| SAM | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $1,196 | -10.7% |
| AIV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 153 | $1,184 | -68.5% |
| SQM | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $1,173 | -18.2% |
| SUZ | June 30, 2025 | 124 | $1,148 | -10.7% |
| DCGO | March 31, 2026 | 1,295 | $1,140 | -42.4% |
| FTRE | June 30, 2025 | 141 | $1,132 | 320.6% |
| LQDH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $1,122 | |
| PUBM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 131 | $1,109 | 106.9% |
| REFI | June 30, 2025 | 71 | $1,086 | -29.8% |
| BRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 282 | $1,077 | No longer tracked |
| GCMG | June 30, 2025 | 81 | $1,073 | 14.0% |
| SAFE | June 30, 2025 | 58 | $1,049 | -22.2% |
| STVN | March 31, 2026 | 51 | $1,046 | 44.4% |
| PSTL | June 30, 2025 | 73 | $1,025 | 54.0% |
| XPER | Sept. 30, 2025 | 130 | $1,024 | -18.5% |
| STKL | June 30, 2025 | 201 | $976 | No longer tracked |
| MBWM | June 30, 2025 | 22 | $968 | 26.8% |
| EVER | June 30, 2025 | 35 | $940 | -19.8% |
| LAC | March 31, 2026 | 211 | $931 | -35.7% |
| NSP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19 | $931 | 19.9% |
| REFI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 71 | $929 | -20.1% |
| OLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 107 | $922 | No longer tracked |
| TRUE | March 31, 2026 | 399 | $910 | No longer tracked |
| CWI | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $902 | |
| FIP | March 31, 2026 | 195 | $895 | -46.0% |
| CEW | March 31, 2026 | 47 | $888 | |
| CMRC | June 30, 2025 | 147 | $862 | -35.8% |
| CCBG | June 30, 2025 | 24 | $860 | 25.2% |
| FPI | June 30, 2025 | 77 | $860 | -6.7% |
| SITC | June 30, 2025 | 68 | $858 | -71.7% |
| PCB | June 30, 2025 | 45 | $845 | 33.9% |
| OSG | June 30, 2025 | 96 | $830 | -34.9% |
| SPBO | March 31, 2026 | 28 | $827 | |
| SHBI | March 31, 2026 | 46 | $813 | 21.3% |
| CEVA | March 31, 2026 | 37 | $805 | 93.6% |
| VTLE | June 30, 2025 | 37 | $797 | No longer tracked |
| JELD | June 30, 2025 | 131 | $789 | -53.6% |
| IMCR | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $784 | -2.0% |
| ETOR | March 31, 2026 | 22 | $782 | -12.1% |
| SKM | June 30, 2025 | 37 | $782 | 56.1% |
| MIRM | June 30, 2025 | 17 | $781 | 55.7% |
| SNREY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14 | $776 | No longer tracked |
| IVVW | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $775 | |
| TTSH | June 30, 2025 | 119 | $772 | No longer tracked |
| VNQI | June 30, 2025 | 19 | $772 | |
| SVM | March 31, 2026 | 88 | $755 | No longer tracked |
| TGLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11 | $748 | -27.1% |
| BRSP | June 30, 2025 | 130 | $738 | -25.0% |
| ESCA | March 31, 2026 | 55 | $738 | 8.6% |
| TTSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 119 | $725 | No longer tracked |
| HBCP | June 30, 2025 | 16 | $724 | 29.8% |
| MLCO | June 30, 2025 | 137 | $721 | -41.4% |
| SPMB | March 31, 2026 | 32 | $721 | |
| RM | March 31, 2026 | 18 | $713 | 1.7% |
| DAVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47 | $705 | -79.3% |
| ICVT | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $692 | |
| CVE | June 30, 2025 | 50 | $689 | 129.7% |
| CTLP | June 30, 2025 | 91 | $688 | No longer tracked |
| CRSR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 72 | $686 | 52.9% |
| BOC | June 30, 2025 | 48 | $684 | -7.3% |
| SDRL | June 30, 2025 | 27 | $681 | 71.8% |
| MCFT | June 30, 2025 | 39 | $672 | 4.5% |
| EUFN | March 31, 2026 | 18 | $671 | |
| LGFA | June 30, 2025 | 77 | $662 | No longer tracked |
| PARAA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29 | $652 | No longer tracked |
| WHR | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $650 | -44.1% |
| AVDL | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $646 | No longer tracked |
| FWRD | June 30, 2025 | 31 | $642 | -37.8% |
| VERX | March 31, 2026 | 32 | $641 | 3.4% |
| WPP | March 31, 2026 | 28 | $641 | 61.0% |
| CTKB | March 31, 2026 | 127 | $640 | 23.1% |
| XNCR | June 30, 2025 | 56 | $628 | 209.9% |
| QS | June 30, 2025 | 145 | $627 | -30.8% |
| TRML | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13 | $626 | No longer tracked |
| AMPL | June 30, 2025 | 59 | $622 | 19.3% |
| ALGM | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $621 | 13.4% |
| AOUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 71 | $617 | 108.2% |
| ACCD | June 30, 2025 | 88 | $615 | No longer tracked |
| CLW | March 31, 2026 | 35 | $615 | 37.8% |
| BXC | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $612 | 0.6% |
| VERV | June 30, 2025 | 117 | $610 | No longer tracked |
| IEUR | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $607 | |
| MOMO | June 30, 2025 | 96 | $606 | -43.5% |
| CCSI | June 30, 2025 | 26 | $603 | 57.6% |
| NFE | June 30, 2025 | 67 | $592 | 66.0% |
| NIO | June 30, 2025 | 158 | $592 | 1.5% |
| SCMB | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $592 | -5.3% |
| ARRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 73 | $589 | -56.0% |
| ETNB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40 | $588 | No longer tracked |
| CHA | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $584 | 22.7% |
| LUNG | June 30, 2025 | 85 | $579 | -31.3% |
| JACK | June 30, 2025 | 21 | $576 | -29.7% |
| CLPT | June 30, 2025 | 48 | $574 | -7.8% |
| ENOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19 | $573 | -31.7% |
| AMWD | June 30, 2026 | 14 | $554 | No longer tracked |
| ACH | March 31, 2026 | 201 | $551 | -79.6% |
| ICHR | March 31, 2026 | 29 | $550 | 34.0% |
| OUNZ | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $543 | |
| ATEX | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $536 | 225.2% |
| PSFE | June 30, 2025 | 33 | $531 | -55.9% |
| LCID | June 30, 2025 | 226 | $524 | -80.3% |
| HTHT | June 30, 2025 | 14 | $514 | 24.0% |
| CDLR | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $511 | 10.9% |
| KOS | March 31, 2026 | 550 | $499 | -6.5% |
| LINE | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $497 | 5.1% |
| IOVA | June 30, 2025 | 138 | $491 | 653.5% |
| ZIMV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26 | $491 | No longer tracked |
| TBPH | June 30, 2025 | 53 | $489 | No longer tracked |
| CDNA | June 30, 2025 | 27 | $484 | 226.5% |
| BHC | June 30, 2025 | 74 | $479 | -9.6% |
| TR | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $479 | -12.5% |
| PRO | June 30, 2025 | 24 | $477 | No longer tracked |
| ASPN | June 30, 2025 | 71 | $467 | -0.8% |
| SFL | June 30, 2025 | 57 | $464 | 59.7% |
| FLNG | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $460 | 41.6% |
| RXST | June 30, 2025 | 17 | $451 | -64.2% |
| RPAY | June 30, 2025 | 82 | $449 | -20.5% |
| VITL | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $445 | -75.6% |
| DWX | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $441 | |
| MVBF | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $435 | 32.4% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 16 | $423 | 87.4% |
| TRS | June 30, 2025 | 18 | $419 | 36.2% |
| FLO | June 30, 2025 | 22 | $415 | -64.1% |
| GHYB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $412 | |
| DCO | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $409 | 112.2% |
| GIC | June 30, 2025 | 18 | $405 | 60.8% |
| ARAY | June 30, 2025 | 219 | $398 | -80.9% |
| BLBD | June 30, 2025 | 12 | $395 | 32.5% |
| RGP | June 30, 2025 | 60 | $393 | -31.3% |
| CUK | June 30, 2026 | 16 | $382 | No longer tracked |
| WNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $380 | No longer tracked |
| TG | June 30, 2025 | 48 | $369 | -20.1% |
| FLIC | June 30, 2025 | 30 | $368 | No longer tracked |
| SWI | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $368 | No longer tracked |
| DRS | June 30, 2025 | 11 | $361 | -20.9% |
| DEA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16 | $356 | 1.5% |
| DDD | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $354 | 91.0% |
| CRD-A | June 30, 2025 | 31 | $353 | No longer tracked |
| APPN | June 30, 2025 | 12 | $352 | 24.7% |
| FMBH | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $350 | 32.1% |
| ARCT | June 30, 2025 | 30 | $347 | -0.1% |
| KREF | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $339 | 2.3% |
| PACK | June 30, 2025 | 62 | $334 | 11.2% |
| OSBC | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $333 | 41.2% |
| INMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23 | $326 | -6.1% |
| CODI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 52 | $324 | 66.5% |
| ALCO | June 30, 2025 | 11 | $323 | 17.1% |
| CRMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11 | $323 | -95.8% |
| MGPI | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $318 | -29.2% |
| PGRE | June 30, 2025 | 73 | $310 | No longer tracked |
| FLRN | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $307 | |
| NATR | June 30, 2025 | 24 | $303 | -15.2% |
| FRST | June 30, 2025 | 30 | $293 | 42.7% |
| ASRT | June 30, 2026 | 16 | $292 | No longer tracked |
| LENZ | June 30, 2025 | 11 | $282 | -87.1% |
| VNQI | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $276 | |
| MRTN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $266 | 13.1% |
| SCYB | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $265 | -2.2% |
| LOAR | June 30, 2025 | 4 | $263 | -28.9% |
| PSFE | March 31, 2026 | 33 | $262 | -18.4% |
| WTBA | June 30, 2025 | 13 | $260 | 50.4% |
| ASC | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $255 | 96.0% |
| ECG | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $253 | 108.9% |
| INDI | June 30, 2025 | 117 | $246 | -19.9% |
| GO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19 | $239 | -28.9% |
| IART | June 30, 2025 | 11 | $238 | 8.6% |
| TXG | June 30, 2025 | 26 | $238 | 596.5% |
| CHCT | June 30, 2025 | 13 | $237 | -18.0% |
| PLOW | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $232 | 38.0% |
| DSGR | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $223 | 27.6% |
| CHPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300 | $220 | -20.6% |
| MCBS | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $219 | 22.0% |
| WTI | June 30, 2025 | 138 | $218 | 117.6% |
| RNGR | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $213 | 31.1% |
| RVT | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $213 | 14.1% |
| TRST | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $213 | 65.0% |
| ACHC | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $210 | 28.0% |
| FLWS | June 30, 2025 | 36 | $210 | -47.4% |
| SNAP | June 30, 2025 | 23 | $210 | -33.5% |
| HY | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $209 | -19.2% |
| KMPR | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $204 | -14.7% |
| RLY | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $198 | |
| NABL | March 31, 2026 | 26 | $196 | -5.4% |
| REYN | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $190 | 4.2% |
| IAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18 | $182 | No longer tracked |
| RM | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $181 | 12.3% |
| IART | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $178 | 41.4% |
| HTLD | June 30, 2025 | 19 | $176 | 31.1% |
| AMSF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $173 | -38.6% |
| BFST | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $171 | 24.7% |
| KIDS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $170 | 22.6% |
| SB | June 30, 2025 | 45 | $169 | 137.7% |
| GMREXXXX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25 | $168 | No longer tracked |
| PTLO | June 30, 2025 | 14 | $166 | -67.6% |
| ERAS | June 30, 2025 | 108 | $164 | 1026.0% |
| RXST | March 31, 2026 | 15 | $162 | -24.5% |
| DFH | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $158 | -61.2% |
| ENIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44 | $158 | 12.1% |
| BSET | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $157 | 38.9% |
| RYAN | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $157 | 13.5% |
| SIBN | June 30, 2025 | 11 | $154 | 3.9% |
| LSEA | June 30, 2025 | 24 | $153 | No longer tracked |
| CNDT | June 30, 2025 | 55 | $152 | -38.6% |
| MYE | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $152 | 50.3% |
| RCKT | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $151 | 1.2% |
| IIIV | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $147 | -45.6% |
| HPP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53 | $144 | 6.9% |
| UAA | March 31, 2026 | 28 | $144 | -17.4% |
| ODP | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $143 | No longer tracked |
| EVH | March 31, 2026 | 35 | $142 | 68.4% |
| FLO | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $142 | -29.6% |
| AVNS | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $139 | No longer tracked |
| AVNS | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $136 | No longer tracked |
| ONTF | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $134 | No longer tracked |
| HAIN | June 30, 2025 | 32 | $131 | -66.0% |
| BMBL | June 30, 2025 | 30 | $129 | -61.9% |
| ONL | June 30, 2025 | 60 | $129 | 9.4% |
| NXDR | June 30, 2025 | 81 | $126 | 45.8% |
| MRVI | June 30, 2025 | 51 | $120 | 225.7% |
| GEF-B | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $119 | No longer tracked |
| KURA | June 30, 2025 | 17 | $119 | 82.5% |
| MDIV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $118 | |
| PRTA | June 30, 2025 | 9 | $118 | 32.1% |
| MTW | June 30, 2025 | 13 | $115 | 94.5% |
| ONEY | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $108 | |
| DAWN | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $107 | No longer tracked |
| GLQ | June 30, 2025 | 17 | $107 | No longer tracked |
| COLM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $103 | 4.3% |
| GOF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $101 | -32.4% |
| ENOV | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $75 | -42.0% |
| BXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $73 | 21.8% |
| PGX | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $70 | |
| RC | March 31, 2026 | 31 | $67 | -30.9% |
| SGMO | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $61 | No longer tracked |
| ARVN | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $60 | -0.7% |
| HCM | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $53 | -2.4% |
| IGMS | June 30, 2025 | 41 | $50 | No longer tracked |
| ARKF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $49 | |
| DBI | June 30, 2025 | 14 | $49 | 149.6% |
| PNTG | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $49 | 33.9% |
| GEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $40 | |
| GEMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $40 | |
| HMOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $38 | |
| PICK | March 31, 2026 | 0 | $36 | 8.0% |
| EQC | June 30, 2025 | 18 | $28 | No longer tracked |
| IMUX | June 30, 2026 | 21 | $22 | -49.1% |
| BYRN | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $17 | -59.8% |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $14 | No longer tracked |
| BSCR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 0 | $12 | |
| JFLX | March 31, 2026 | 0 | $10 | |
| BSCS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 0 | $9 | |
| GBIO | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $6 | No longer tracked |
| BSCQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 0 | $5 | |
| AZULQ | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $1 | No longer tracked |