FIRST TRUST ADVISORS LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +21.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 12.18% Est. buys $27,398,216,720 · sells $18,875,754,388
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 83.2% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +25.4% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 2,655 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CSCO | $2,508,797,844 | 1.48% | 21,358,742 | $791,002,549 | Down ×4 | ||
| NVDA | $2,174,864,864 | 1.28% | 10,869,435 | $356,469,462 | Up ×6 | ||
| AVGO | $1,942,190,241 | 1.14% | 5,141,470 | $340,254,083 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $1,931,243,216 | 1.14% | 5,404,045 | $522,918,418 | Up ×2 | ||
| PANW | $1,792,233,701 | 1.05% | 5,255,509 | $755,585,667 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $1,780,116,122 | 1.05% | 2,462,125 | $895,134,038 | Down ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $1,740,900,110 | 1.02% | 4,667,043 | $211,398,222 | Up ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $1,687,925,651 | 0.99% | 5,833,307 | $364,696,406 | Up ×4 | ||
| FTNT | $1,661,525,118 | 0.98% | 10,815,814 | $721,240,685 | Down ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $1,611,423,563 | 0.95% | 5,340,970 | $778,260,414 | Up ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $1,567,553,218 | 0.92% | 3,617,460 | $664,721,465 | Down ×2 | ||
| CRWD | $1,450,335,401 | 0.85% | 1,900,484 | $441,322,288 | Down ×1 | ||
| PWR | $1,400,641,419 | 0.82% | 1,945,228 | $849,470,977 | Up ×4 | ||
| ETN | $1,331,921,397 | 0.78% | 3,125,697 | $510,379,943 | Up ×6 | ||
| MU | $1,325,852,098 | 0.78% | 1,148,631 | $941,725,217 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $1,246,408,045 | 0.73% | 2,212,729 | $168,982,181 | Up ×1 | ||
| JCI | $1,232,210,891 | 0.72% | 8,433,447 | $477,719,329 | Up ×4 | ||
| GEV | $1,186,816,852 | 0.70% | 1,010,178 | $349,969,355 | Up ×6 | ||
| IBM | $1,026,137,505 | 0.60% | 3,649,008 | $218,848,530 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $1,003,603,473 | 0.59% | 4,210,806 | $100,725,942 | Down ×4 | ||
| NET | $921,429,090 | 0.54% | 3,756,643 | $142,696,702 | Down ×2 | ||
| FBT | $840,027,213 | 0.49% | 3,388,725 | $134,127,214 | Down ×1 | ||
| MLI | $839,905,825 | 0.49% | 6,832,391 | $220,066,582 | Up ×2 | ||
| SNA | $833,065,715 | 0.49% | 2,070,244 | $94,592,768 | Up ×5 | ||
| FTXL | $813,507,174 | 0.48% | 2,854,912 | $165,782,804 | Down ×2 | ||
| QTEC | $812,923,189 | 0.48% | 2,428,884 | $812,454,945 | Up ×2 | ||
| FXL | $809,258,106 | 0.48% | 3,725,523 | Up ×1 | |||
| FTXR | $800,808,102 | 0.47% | 17,572,217 | $131,536,403 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $782,129,704 | 0.46% | 5,336,948 | $247,668,836 | Up ×3 | ||
| ANET | $780,048,514 | 0.46% | 4,591,762 | $248,623,043 | Up ×2 | ||
| CINF | $767,415,694 | 0.45% | 4,145,056 | $436,279,450 | Up ×3 | ||
| STRL | $752,018,716 | 0.44% | 895,943 | $394,439,729 | Up ×4 | ||
| FIX | $743,408,316 | 0.44% | 375,090 | $169,906,407 | Down ×3 | ||
| ROST | $727,792,703 | 0.43% | 3,419,275 | $-72,496,680 | Down ×1 | ||
| VLTO | $726,305,672 | 0.43% | 8,190,187 | $182,488,415 | Up ×4 | ||
| VZ | $725,961,310 | 0.43% | 17,145,993 | $-12,365,288 | Up ×1 | ||
| DDOG | $723,819,771 | 0.43% | 2,780,074 | $288,739,221 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $721,142,905 | 0.42% | 2,203,107 | $63,243,125 | Down ×1 | ||
| TXN | $716,778,261 | 0.42% | 2,404,732 | $213,414,429 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $706,420,366 | 0.42% | 755,150 | $16,639,284 | Up ×6 | ||
| CRM | $702,493,666 | 0.41% | 4,484,194 | $9,412,704 | Up ×2 | ||
| V | $694,940,940 | 0.41% | 2,025,535 | $129,538,937 | Up ×1 | ||
| BAC | $677,430,829 | 0.40% | 11,888,923 | $192,242,416 | Up ×4 | ||
| ADP | $672,304,330 | 0.40% | 3,002,029 | $164,788,994 | Up ×6 | ||
| USB | $668,779,833 | 0.39% | 11,072,514 | $246,518,706 | Up ×3 | ||
| MPWR | $667,377,220 | 0.39% | 482,781 | $20,821,208 | Down ×2 | ||
| GE | $660,797,990 | 0.39% | 1,768,117 | $110,080,250 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVX | $651,858,304 | 0.38% | 3,932,543 | $-233,432,138 | Down ×1 | ||
| ACN | $651,545,418 | 0.38% | 5,235,822 | $-38,929,970 | Up ×2 | ||
| WSM | $650,478,195 | 0.38% | 2,790,554 | $164,645,319 | Up ×5 | ||
| EME | $641,411,312 | 0.38% | 772,897 | $175,976,411 | Up ×3 | ||
| FFIV | $640,664,339 | 0.38% | 1,540,207 | $213,327,784 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $634,364,842 | 0.37% | 1,508,238 | $168,848,598 | Up ×4 | ||
| AMD | $633,428,602 | 0.37% | 1,090,409 | $392,137,188 | Down ×2 | ||
| OKTA | $613,743,682 | 0.36% | 4,497,939 | $283,586,109 | Up ×1 | ||
| INTC | $609,264,936 | 0.36% | 4,363,426 | $381,603,502 | Down ×2 | ||
| BK | $603,392,524 | 0.35% | 4,172,551 | $92,003,706 | Down ×3 | ||
| AGX | $602,428,482 | 0.35% | 754,403 | $171,418,094 | Down ×1 | ||
| PEP | $596,729,200 | 0.35% | 4,407,158 | $-18,876,929 | Up ×2 | ||
| TRV | $595,276,364 | 0.35% | 1,803,212 | $97,844,890 | Up ×6 | ||
| BKNG | $593,864,615 | 0.35% | 3,331,826 | $591,793 | Up ×2 | ||
| CB | $593,570,915 | 0.35% | 1,742,005 | $70,132,518 | Up ×4 | ||
| SYF | $585,451,280 | 0.34% | 7,698,248 | $222,353,143 | Up ×2 | ||
| ALL | $580,124,605 | 0.34% | 2,438,113 | $117,147,334 | Up ×5 | ||
| MRVL | $579,772,333 | 0.34% | 1,946,266 | $388,053,517 | Up ×2 | ||
| MA | $563,379,114 | 0.33% | 1,096,922 | $67,368,870 | Up ×4 | ||
| AKAM | $561,747,869 | 0.33% | 4,752,119 | $12,712,190 | Down ×2 | ||
| RF | $560,051,316 | 0.33% | 18,544,746 | $211,115,051 | Up ×3 | ||
| QCOM | $559,433,357 | 0.33% | 3,027,401 | $44,489,303 | Down ×1 | ||
| MTZ | $552,693,126 | 0.33% | 1,328,399 | $98,530,316 | Down ×1 | ||
| PFE | $525,396,686 | 0.31% | 21,818,803 | $-48,079,912 | Up ×6 | ||
| CHRW | $515,385,526 | 0.30% | 2,736,463 | $242,418,443 | Up ×1 | ||
| PM | $512,889,912 | 0.30% | 2,835,056 | $448,219,604 | Up ×1 | ||
| HIG | $506,539,382 | 0.30% | 3,822,362 | $38,426,315 | Up ×4 | ||
| ZS | $498,148,352 | 0.29% | 3,529,213 | $4,513,078 | Up ×4 | ||
| AMP | $493,233,080 | 0.29% | 1,075,144 | $56,345,238 | Up ×4 | ||
| ADI | $490,818,433 | 0.29% | 1,235,789 | $169,868,153 | Up ×3 | ||
| AXP | $486,452,856 | 0.29% | 1,438,146 | $56,562,044 | Up ×2 | ||
| NTAP | $480,528,530 | 0.28% | 3,104,993 | $105,979,209 | Down ×1 | ||
| RBRK | $480,094,550 | 0.28% | 5,980,251 | $240,351,404 | Up ×1 | ||
| WDC | $471,480,657 | 0.28% | 738,165 | $371,429,389 | Up ×1 | ||
| HUBB | $471,452,868 | 0.28% | 901,095 | $120,923,660 | Up ×4 | ||
| EXPE | $468,054,991 | 0.28% | 1,829,197 | $192,943,036 | Up ×3 | ||
| STX | $466,591,476 | 0.27% | 483,514 | $256,350,456 | Down ×2 | ||
| OC | $460,936,665 | 0.27% | 2,899,702 | $225,102,109 | Up ×5 | ||
| DY | $459,373,006 | 0.27% | 908,588 | $188,757,811 | Up ×4 | ||
| MO | $459,020,676 | 0.27% | 6,379,718 | $16,009,786 | Down ×1 | ||
| BKR | $458,866,993 | 0.27% | 8,267,874 | $-131,104,143 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVT | $447,337,008 | 0.26% | 2,637,445 | $246,690,329 | Up ×4 | ||
| RMD | $444,072,161 | 0.26% | 2,278,696 | $98,861,203 | Up ×5 | ||
| TROW | $443,653,686 | 0.26% | 3,902,311 | $110,661,076 | Up ×3 | ||
| SCHW | $442,446,694 | 0.26% | 4,795,131 | $125,058,828 | Up ×6 | ||
| PHM | $433,956,253 | 0.26% | 3,162,716 | $-73,472,242 | Down ×1 | ||
| PNC | $433,346,734 | 0.25% | 1,759,998 | $-152,760,644 | Down ×1 | ||
| SAIA | $430,986,297 | 0.25% | 1,023,332 | $148,457,512 | Up ×6 | ||
| WMS | $417,631,493 | 0.25% | 2,660,753 | $137,330,044 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNDK | $413,829,341 | 0.24% | 182,005 | $328,559,725 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMGN | $409,700,784 | 0.24% | 1,131,395 | $184,474,763 | Up ×2 | ||
| RL | $409,240,444 | 0.24% | 1,019,507 | $167,196,266 | Up ×3 | ||
| POWL | $408,630,279 | 0.24% | 1,426,981 | $129,134,864 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
ETFs managed 308 funds
| Fund | AUM | Expense ratio |
|---|---|---|
| RDVY | $24.5B | · |
| CIBR | $13.8B | · |
| GRID | $12.1B | · |
| AIRR | $11.5B | · |
| SDVY | $11.4B | · |
| BUFR | $9.6B | · |
| FVD | $8.0B | · |
| FTCS | $7.6B | · |
| FDL | $7.3B | · |
| FTSM | $6.5B | · |
| LMBS | $6.4B | · |
| FPE | $6.3B | · |
| QTEC | $5.0B | · |
| FDN | $5.0B | · |
| TDIV | $4.4B | · |
| EMLP | $4.1B | · |
| FV | $3.9B | · |
| RDVI | $3.6B | · |
| KNG | $3.5B | · |
| FIXD | $3.3B | · |
| UCON | $3.3B | · |
| FBT | $2.8B | · |
| FTXL | $2.8B | · |
| SKYY | $2.7B | · |
| FTGC | $2.7B | · |
| FXL | $2.6B | · |
| FTCB | $2.5B | · |
| FTLS | $2.5B | · |
| FTHI | $2.4B | · |
| FTSL | $2.3B | · |
| FMB | $2.0B | · |
| FPEI | $1.9B | · |
| BUFD | $1.9B | · |
| FIW | $1.9B | · |
| QQEW | $1.8B | · |
| FPX | $1.7B | · |
| WCMI | $1.6B | · |
| HYLS | $1.6B | · |
| FEX | $1.6B | · |
| FSIG | $1.5B | · |
| BUFQ | $1.5B | · |
| FGD | $1.4B | · |
| FTA | $1.4B | · |
| FJAN | $1.4B | · |
| FDEC | $1.4B | · |
| FNX | $1.4B | · |
| FYX | $1.4B | · |
| FFEB | $1.4B | · |
| FTC | $1.3B | · |
| FDT | $1.3B | · |
| FYC | $1.3B | · |
| FSEP | $1.3B | · |
| FNOV | $1.3B | · |
| FTGS | $1.3B | · |
| FMAY | $1.2B | · |
| FOCT | $1.2B | · |
| FAUG | $1.2B | · |
| FMAR | $1.2B | · |
| FJUL | $1.2B | · |
| FJUN | $1.2B | · |
| FAPR | $1.1B | · |
| FXO | $1.1B | · |
| FTXR | $1.1B | · |
| EIPI | $1.1B | · |
| FXH | $1.0B | · |
| FMHI | $994.3M | · |
| BUFZ | $961.2M | · |
| FTQI | $926.0M | · |
| SDVD | $909.6M | · |
| QCLN | $836.7M | · |
| FXU | $831.0M | · |
| FDD | $820.8M | · |
| MISL | $801.9M | · |
| FEM | $747.0M | · |
| FXR | $741.6M | · |
| ROBT | $729.9M | · |
| QDEC | $696.9M | · |
| AFLG | $648.2M | · |
| FIIG | $646.0M | · |
| QJUN | $637.4M | · |
| QSPT | $625.0M | · |
| FSMB | $621.7M | · |
| LGOV | $619.4M | · |
| FCG | $589.7M | · |
| FNY | $577.6M | · |
| FAD | $577.4M | · |
| NXTG | $563.9M | · |
| EIPX | $563.5M | · |
| QMAR | $557.9M | · |
| TDVI | $524.0M | · |
| IGLD | $515.5M | · |
| FEP | $505.3M | · |
| SCIO | $500.6M | · |
| DJAN | $479.3M | · |
| GJAN | $475.8M | · |
| DFEB | $458.4M | · |
| GMAY | $456.4M | · |
| GDEC | $436.7M | · |
| DDEC | $426.3M | · |
| DMAR | $420.1M | · |
| MDIV | $416.4M | · |
| DJUL | $402.9M | · |
| GMAR | $395.6M | · |
| DNOV | $390.8M | · |
| DOCT | $389.0M | · |
| GJUL | $385.2M | · |
| GFEB | $383.9M | · |
| FXN | $379.1M | · |
| GJUN | $369.5M | · |
| FXZ | $368.2M | · |
| DAUG | $362.7M | · |
| FEMB | $361.9M | · |
| DMAY | $354.5M | · |
| DSEP | $350.5M | · |
| FPXI | $342.8M | · |
| GSEP | $330.1M | · |
| DJUN | $320.4M | · |
| BUFG | $312.3M | · |
| GOCT | $306.8M | · |
| EDOW | $306.6M | · |
| DAPR | $306.1M | · |
| GNOV | $304.6M | · |
| FAN | $304.4M | · |
| FTXO | $301.8M | · |
| GAUG | $298.1M | · |
| ILDR | $286.9M | · |
| GAPR | $286.7M | · |
| LQTI | $273.0M | · |
| FMF | $272.3M | · |
| FXD | $269.2M | · |
| FDM | $265.3M | · |
| IFV | $255.8M | · |
| FJP | $253.8M | · |
| FEMS | $251.8M | · |
| FUMB | $246.5M | · |
| FXG | $229.3M | · |
| FNK | $228.1M | · |
| FCAL | $218.7M | · |
| FICS | $215.5M | · |
| FYT | $194.5M | · |
| FTXN | $180.7M | · |
| FAAR | $178.2M | · |
| XDEC | $175.3M | · |
| XJUN | $174.9M | · |
| FAB | $168.5M | · |
| QQXT | $165.9M | · |
| RFDI | $165.4M | · |
| LDSF | $162.1M | · |
| AFMC | $161.9M | · |
| BUFS | $161.6M | · |
| YDEC | $158.7M | · |
| FID | $156.7M | · |
| FRI | $154.9M | · |
| YMAR | $152.3M | · |
| BUFT | $144.8M | · |
| DHDG | $143.8M | · |
| FEUZ | $136.1M | · |
| FTHF | $132.7M | · |
| NFTY | $132.0M | · |
| XMAR | $130.1M | · |
| LEGR | $128.7M | · |
| YJUN | $127.4M | · |
| YSEP | $124.5M | · |
| SFEB | $124.0M | · |
| XSEP | $123.9M | · |
| FPA | $123.8M | · |
| QCAP | $122.3M | · |
| FTRI | $121.7M | · |
| BUFY | $116.5M | · |
| CRPT | $114.6M | · |
| FVC | $113.7M | · |
| SNOV | $112.4M | · |
| MARM | $107.4M | · |
| QMMY | $106.1M | · |
| SAUG | $106.1M | · |
| DALI | $105.7M | · |
| FCVT | $100.8M | · |
| SMAY | $100.5M | · |
| MGOV | $100.1M | · |
| HISF | $98.5M | · |
| AFSM | $98.5M | · |
| FGM | $98.2M | · |
| FAI | $97.3M | · |
| MMLG | $93.6M | · |
| HYTI | $90.3M | · |
| DOGG | $88.8M | · |
| QABA | $87.5M | · |
| QCJA | $85.3M | · |
| FTCE | $81.2M | · |
| FCEF | $79.2M | · |
| RFEM | $78.7M | · |
| XOCT | $74.9M | · |
| HUSV | $73.8M | · |
| DVOL | $71.2M | · |
| XJUL | $71.0M | · |
| QCOC | $68.0M | · |
| DDIV | $67.6M | · |
| RSDE | $67.0M | · |
| QCJL | $66.1M | · |
| DEED | $66.1M | · |
| LALT | $65.5M | · |
| FHDG | $65.2M | · |
| DLFE | $65.0M | · |
| QMNV | $63.9M | · |
| JUNM | $63.0M | · |
| KNGZ | $62.1M | · |
| QMAG | $60.6M | · |
| FSCS | $58.9M | · |
| FCTR | $57.2M | · |
| AGQI | $56.0M | · |
| BUFH | $54.5M | · |
| DECM | $53.9M | · |
| CARZ | $53.3M | · |
| MMSC | $52.3M | · |
| XIJN | $51.7M | · |
| XAUG | $51.6M | · |
| QMFE | $49.8M | · |
| BGLD | $48.0M | · |
| FEBM | $47.6M | · |
| DVLU | $45.6M | · |
| SQMX | $45.1M | · |
| EFIX | $41.3M | · |
| XJAN | $41.2M | · |
| XPND | $41.1M | · |
| RBLD | $40.5M | · |
| DLMY | $38.9M | · |
| FMNY | $38.1M | · |
| RSSE | $37.6M | · |
| FSZ | $36.9M | · |
| FTDS | $36.8M | · |
| FKU | $36.7M | · |
| XISE | $36.6M | · |
| JANM | $36.4M | · |
| WCME | $36.4M | · |
| FTXH | $36.2M | · |
| EMDM | $36.1M | · |
| MAYM | $35.4M | · |
| HSMV | $35.2M | · |
| CAAA | $35.2M | · |
| FLN | $34.6M | · |
| FCA | $34.5M | · |
| FBDC | $34.3M | · |
| FDNI | $32.9M | · |
| AUGM | $32.3M | · |
| OCTM | $31.9M | · |
| XAPR | $31.1M | · |
| SEPM | $31.1M | · |
| XIMR | $30.9M | · |
| XFEB | $30.8M | · |
| FPWR | $29.6M | · |
| FSGS | $28.5M | · |
| NOVM | $27.8M | · |
| RCTR | $26.8M | · |
| JULM | $25.0M | · |
| XIDE | $24.4M | · |
| FTKI | $24.0M | · |
| FTXG | $23.4M | · |
| XNOV | $22.7M | · |
| UXOC | $21.8M | · |
| FTBI | $20.7M | · |
| DLNV | $19.7M | · |
| MFLX | $18.9M | · |
| RSJN | $18.3M | · |
| APXM | $18.2M | · |
| HDMV | $17.5M | · |
| XMAY | $17.1M | · |
| TSEP | $16.8M | · |
| DLAG | $16.5M | · |
| RNEM | $16.4M | · |
| MARB | $16.3M | · |
| DFII | $16.1M | · |
| SHRY | $15.0M | · |
| LTTI | $14.9M | · |
| FTAG | $14.2M | · |
| DTRE | $14.2M | · |
| UXJA | $13.5M | · |
| RJMG | $13.4M | · |
| FDTS | $13.0M | · |
| BUFX | $12.2M | · |
| RSMR | $10.5M | · |
| TDEC | $10.5M | · |
| FDND | $9.8M | · |
| UXAP | $8.7M | · |
| TMAR | $7.8M | · |
| BFOC | $7.6M | · |
| RFEU | $7.2M | · |
| DGAP | $6.1M | · |
| UXJL | $5.5M | · |
| FTIF | $5.4M | · |
| FPXE | $5.2M | · |
| ISHP | $5.0M | · |
| DGOC | $4.9M | · |
| RND | $4.8M | · |
| DGJA | $4.7M | · |
| BNGE | $4.6M | · |
| DGLO | $3.6M | · |
| BFJL | $3.3M | · |
| ARVR | $2.8M | · |
| EKG | $2.8M | · |
| EMOT | $2.7M | · |
| TJUN | $2.4M | · |
| FGSI | $2.1M | · |
| BFAP | $2.1M | · |
| MDEV | $1.9M | · |
| FCFY | $1.3M | · |
| BFXU | $1.2M | · |
| BUFE | $1.1M | · |
| BFEW | $1.0M | · |
Registered fund flows (SEC N-PORT)
Sum of SEC Form N-PORT self-reported monthly flows (Item C.9), bucketed by calendar quarter, across this issuer's registered ETF/mutual fund products only. This reflects registered-fund flows, NOT the firm's total assets under management — separately managed accounts and other vehicles outside N-PORT reporting are not included. SEC N-PORT filing lag is up to ~60 days; faded bars in the chart above are quarters still being filed and may understate the true total.
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $2,174,864,864 | 1.28% | up ×6 |
| MSFT | $1,740,900,110 | 1.02% | up ×3 |
| AAPL | $1,687,925,651 | 0.99% | up ×4 |
| PWR | $1,400,641,419 | 0.82% | up ×4 |
| ETN | $1,331,921,397 | 0.78% | up ×6 |
| JCI | $1,232,210,891 | 0.72% | up ×4 |
| GEV | $1,186,816,852 | 0.70% | up ×6 |
| SNA | $833,065,715 | 0.49% | up ×5 |
| ORCL | $782,129,704 | 0.46% | up ×3 |
| CINF | $767,415,694 | 0.45% | up ×3 |
| STRL | $752,018,716 | 0.44% | up ×4 |
| VLTO | $726,305,672 | 0.43% | up ×4 |
| COST | $706,420,366 | 0.42% | up ×6 |
| BAC | $677,430,829 | 0.40% | up ×4 |
| ADP | $672,304,330 | 0.40% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| FXL | $809,258,106 | 3,725,523 | 0.48% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 884903881) | $200,072,613 | 2,449,769 | 0.12% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $155,702,739 | 695,412 | 0.09% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $114,138,327 | 516,276 | 0.07% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $105,072,407 | 614,962 | 0.06% |
| FPXI | $70,526,497 | 842,208 | 0.04% |
| FPA | $63,447,906 | 1,185,499 | 0.04% |
| FG | $27,466,778 | 1,032,974 | 0.02% |
| RLAY | $20,115,607 | 1,075,126 | 0.01% |
| PGX | $19,475,696 | 1,796,651 | 0.01% |
| GRID | $19,251,748 | 100,495 | 0.01% |
| PDFS | $18,524,751 | 261,686 | 0.01% |
| ANAB | $17,481,757 | 258,989 | 0.01% |
| TNGX | $15,920,999 | 509,309 | 0.01% |
| GLUE | $15,676,663 | 647,796 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MU | Bought more | +12K | +$941.7M |
| AMAT | Trimmed | -127K | +$895.1M |
| PWR | Bought more | +941K | +$849.5M |
| CSCO | Trimmed | -781K | +$791.0M |
| KLAC | Bought more | +4.8M | +$778.3M |
| PANW | Trimmed | -1.2M | +$755.6M |
| FTNT | Trimmed | -690K | +$721.2M |
| LRCX | Trimmed | -608K | +$664.7M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +507K | +$522.9M |
| ETN | Bought more | +829K | +$510.4M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FXR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,981,455 | $779,152,377 | |
| FXO | March 31, 2026 | 12,683,088 | $765,424,360 | |
| FXU | March 31, 2026 | 16,901,242 | $760,724,902 | |
| QQXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,199,549 | $712,271,541 | |
| QTEC | June 30, 2025 | 4,020,625 | $697,819,675 | |
| FXN | June 30, 2026 | 29,937,777 | $672,402,471 | |
| MISL | June 30, 2026 | 14,692,155 | $656,886,250 | |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 1,285,577 | $290,578,868 | -4.9% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 4,270,522 | $150,066,159 | No longer tracked |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 1,588,756 | $142,956,258 | 20.1% |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 3,716,584 | $112,389,500 | No longer tracked |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 2,171,915 | $93,044,838 | No longer tracked |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 663,916 | $87,583,905 | No longer tracked |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,185,546 | $87,268,855 | No longer tracked |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 233,699 | $82,079,924 | No longer tracked |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 802,119 | $81,463,218 | No longer tracked |
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 757,092 | $69,675,176 | 2.1% |
| FCA | June 30, 2026 | 2,038,422 | $63,884,145 | |
| FKU | June 30, 2026 | 1,149,823 | $57,906,810 | |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 791,098 | $46,896,312 | -7.0% |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 684,529 | $45,452,719 | No longer tracked |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 483,971 | $42,071,607 | No longer tracked |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 487,831 | $40,011,853 | No longer tracked |
| ACHC | June 30, 2026 | 1,689,442 | $39,515,959 | -1.7% |
| PGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,379,539 | $37,614,269 | |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 465,034 | $37,174,817 | No longer tracked |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 903,637 | $36,353,247 | No longer tracked |
| RPD | March 31, 2026 | 2,326,056 | $35,356,051 | 122.7% |
| FSZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 428,728 | $32,935,142 | |
| WNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,069,549 | $32,629,305 | 40.5% |
| IWV | March 31, 2026 | 71,474 | $27,649,716 | |
| CCOI | March 31, 2026 | 1,177,398 | $25,384,700 | -50.6% |
| FRHC | March 31, 2026 | 204,723 | $24,910,694 | 20.0% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 517,488 | $23,700,784 | -1.7% |
| NFTY | June 30, 2025 | 411,132 | $22,924,720 | |
| PGX | March 31, 2026 | 1,966,427 | $22,102,639 | |
| PYCR | June 30, 2025 | 963,357 | $21,617,861 | No longer tracked |
| FYC | March 31, 2026 | 216,354 | $20,795,643 | |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 740,332 | $20,662,664 | No longer tracked |
| AGCO | June 30, 2025 | 212,174 | $19,640,980 | 12.6% |
| WKC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 715,794 | $18,574,854 | 55.9% |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 87,014 | $18,341,681 | No longer tracked |
| BACPRL | March 31, 2026 | 13,936 | $17,447,872 | No longer tracked |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 632,541 | $16,370,163 | -7.0% |
| BEPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 473,345 | $15,516,249 | -13.9% |
| TPG | June 30, 2026 | 375,675 | $15,218,576 | 10.9% |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 542,440 | $14,694,699 | No longer tracked |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,810,018 | $14,369,137 | -82.5% |
| CRBG | June 30, 2026 | 593,627 | $14,163,940 | 22.8% |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 59,551 | $13,154,220 | No longer tracked |
| PRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 547,903 | $12,552,457 | No longer tracked |
| VNOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 325,576 | $12,414,212 | 8.8% |
| LLYVK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 127,473 | $12,361,056 | 19.5% |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 270,044 | $12,143,893 | 14.0% |
| DNB | June 30, 2025 | 1,347,775 | $12,049,147 | No longer tracked |
| SPT | March 31, 2026 | 1,028,538 | $11,591,623 | 77.7% |
| PTVE | June 30, 2025 | 635,417 | $11,443,860 | No longer tracked |
| AVDL | March 31, 2026 | 513,928 | $11,075,148 | No longer tracked |
| NSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 181,234 | $10,895,788 | -5.7% |
| VRN | June 30, 2025 | 1,596,648 | $10,569,791 | No longer tracked |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 801,375 | $10,337,735 | |
| STR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 557,751 | $10,251,463 | No longer tracked |
| WTM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,672 | $10,185,323 | 21.9% |
| PCOR | June 30, 2026 | 165,619 | $9,440,237 | 33.9% |
| GTM | June 30, 2025 | 925,610 | $9,256,100 | -63.9% |
| NCNO | June 30, 2025 | 334,087 | $9,177,414 | -31.6% |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 138,098 | $8,713,983 | No longer tracked |
| IWB | March 31, 2026 | 23,129 | $8,637,293 | |
| REVG | March 31, 2026 | 141,430 | $8,600,358 | No longer tracked |
| VAL | June 30, 2026 | 86,452 | $8,475,754 | 12.9% |
| LGLV | June 30, 2026 | 44,887 | $7,994,374 | |
| FDLO | June 30, 2026 | 123,227 | $7,959,231 | |
| TGNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 380,463 | $7,734,812 | No longer tracked |
| FOLD | March 31, 2026 | 533,507 | $7,597,139 | No longer tracked |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 417,640 | $7,467,403 | 109.8% |
| VTLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 430,429 | $7,269,945 | No longer tracked |
| ASND | June 30, 2026 | 31,135 | $7,121,530 | -15.2% |
| MRUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 72,987 | $6,871,678 | No longer tracked |
| CIM | June 30, 2026 | 543,101 | $6,815,918 | -31.0% |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 137,720 | $6,435,655 | No longer tracked |
| DOMO | March 31, 2026 | 748,246 | $6,307,713 | No longer tracked |
| MARM | March 31, 2026 | 177,495 | $5,867,061 | |
| GRAL | June 30, 2026 | 112,122 | $5,794,464 | 101.1% |
| EVLV | June 30, 2026 | 957,731 | $5,794,272 | -19.3% |
| AAP | June 30, 2025 | 147,153 | $5,769,871 | -11.3% |
| SCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 329,776 | $5,672,147 | No longer tracked |
| XRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,072,847 | $5,653,903 | -22.1% |
| PINC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 195,559 | $5,436,545 | No longer tracked |
| FNY | March 31, 2026 | 59,533 | $5,429,052 | |
| ALEX | March 31, 2026 | 262,270 | $5,413,252 | No longer tracked |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,783 | $5,099,384 | No longer tracked |
| UWMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,205,762 | $4,991,855 | -80.3% |
| NUVL | June 30, 2026 | 47,617 | $4,878,361 | No longer tracked |
| WGS | June 30, 2026 | 74,602 | $4,790,940 | 4.2% |
| PLNT | June 30, 2026 | 64,188 | $4,774,303 | -19.0% |
| HEES | June 30, 2025 | 50,351 | $4,772,771 | No longer tracked |
| FL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 194,532 | $4,766,034 | No longer tracked |
| GMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,697 | $4,752,048 | No longer tracked |
| GT | March 31, 2026 | 525,020 | $4,599,175 | -29.7% |
| SWTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 97,078 | $4,561,695 | No longer tracked |
| CABO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,758 | $4,560,453 | -88.5% |
| CBZ | June 30, 2025 | 60,056 | $4,555,848 | -23.7% |
| TELFY | March 31, 2026 | 1,113,624 | $4,510,175 | No longer tracked |
| CENX | June 30, 2025 | 241,985 | $4,491,241 | 106.3% |
| ACLX | June 30, 2025 | 67,201 | $4,408,385 | No longer tracked |
| EPC | June 30, 2026 | 205,543 | $4,386,287 | 0.0% |
| TWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 405,863 | $4,371,144 | No longer tracked |
| CLVT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,008,899 | $4,338,322 | -61.6% |
| AMN | June 30, 2025 | 177,184 | $4,333,920 | 77.7% |
| AMWD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 64,839 | $4,328,651 | No longer tracked |
| IMKTA | June 30, 2025 | 66,451 | $4,327,953 | 34.8% |
| PTON | March 31, 2026 | 700,702 | $4,316,324 | 13.5% |
| SAFE | June 30, 2026 | 317,170 | $4,291,310 | -22.9% |
| TFPM | June 30, 2026 | 122,615 | $4,255,966 | 2.4% |
| MQ | June 30, 2026 | 1,034,889 | $4,222,347 | 1.9% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 24,677 | $4,212,282 | No longer tracked |
| ELF | March 31, 2026 | 55,140 | $4,192,845 | 69.6% |
| EC | June 30, 2025 | 400,626 | $4,182,535 | 91.6% |
| ULCC | June 30, 2026 | 1,179,019 | $4,161,937 | -21.0% |
| ARIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 166,196 | $4,098,398 | 8.8% |
| SILA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 171,182 | $4,051,877 | No longer tracked |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 461,552 | $4,021,801 | No longer tracked |
| RDNT | June 30, 2025 | 80,445 | $3,999,725 | 23.5% |
| SWI | June 30, 2025 | 216,192 | $3,984,418 | No longer tracked |
| COUR | March 31, 2026 | 536,354 | $3,947,565 | -12.0% |
| DNUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,008,295 | $3,902,101 | -24.9% |
| BOW | June 30, 2026 | 172,305 | $3,864,801 | 12.9% |
| OXM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 95,262 | $3,861,921 | -25.5% |
| FUBO | March 31, 2026 | 1,524,254 | $3,841,120 | -6.7% |
| DFH | June 30, 2025 | 168,963 | $3,811,805 | -61.2% |
| PENN | March 31, 2026 | 258,169 | $3,807,992 | 5.9% |
| CXM | June 30, 2026 | 634,417 | $3,806,502 | 0.0% |
| RH | June 30, 2025 | 16,237 | $3,806,115 | -38.0% |
| SEM | June 30, 2026 | 232,046 | $3,780,029 | No longer tracked |
| EQC | June 30, 2025 | 2,339,196 | $3,766,105 | No longer tracked |
| THS | March 31, 2026 | 157,016 | $3,704,007 | No longer tracked |
| PLYM | March 31, 2026 | 169,135 | $3,700,673 | No longer tracked |
| ECVT | June 30, 2025 | 595,743 | $3,693,606 | 26.0% |
| HLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 557,638 | $3,658,105 | No longer tracked |
| CWAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 165,885 | $3,637,858 | No longer tracked |
| PARR | June 30, 2025 | 253,048 | $3,608,464 | 227.6% |
| FARO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 81,945 | $3,599,024 | No longer tracked |
| CC | June 30, 2026 | 162,565 | $3,581,306 | -31.4% |
| SPRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 352,943 | $3,547,077 | -63.1% |
| RLJPRA | June 30, 2025 | 144,752 | $3,531,948 | No longer tracked |
| CBRL | June 30, 2026 | 124,739 | $3,506,413 | 5.7% |
| HY | June 30, 2025 | 83,580 | $3,471,913 | -19.2% |
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 386,610 | $3,464,024 | 22.9% |
| PPBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 160,921 | $3,393,823 | No longer tracked |
| SPRY | June 30, 2026 | 422,038 | $3,388,965 | -46.4% |
| MFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 365,212 | $3,356,298 | -21.8% |
| LNWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39,465 | $3,312,692 | No longer tracked |
| GSAT | June 30, 2025 | 157,904 | $3,293,877 | 255.1% |
| ACVA | June 30, 2025 | 232,139 | $3,270,838 | -35.6% |
| MCW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 543,707 | $3,267,679 | No longer tracked |
| HOV | June 30, 2025 | 31,093 | $3,255,748 | 9.6% |
| MGNI | March 31, 2026 | 199,872 | $3,243,922 | 109.1% |
| HELE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 127,173 | $3,204,759 | 19.2% |
| BJRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 71,617 | $3,194,118 | 100.9% |
| ULH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 136,107 | $3,190,348 | 11.6% |
| ASTE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75,019 | $3,127,542 | -14.3% |
| CAL | June 30, 2025 | 180,958 | $3,117,906 | 2.0% |
| VFC | June 30, 2025 | 200,249 | $3,107,869 | 23.0% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 6,958 | $3,103,685 | No longer tracked |
| MGPI | June 30, 2025 | 105,577 | $3,101,852 | -56.6% |
| JANX | June 30, 2025 | 114,502 | $3,091,554 | -27.3% |
| AVNS | June 30, 2025 | 214,120 | $3,068,339 | No longer tracked |
| INDA | March 31, 2026 | 56,566 | $3,057,392 | |
| WMG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 111,860 | $3,047,066 | -18.9% |
| COTY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 653,113 | $3,036,975 | -30.9% |
| VRNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,099 | $3,036,057 | No longer tracked |
| LZ | June 30, 2026 | 530,673 | $3,008,915 | -5.9% |
| ROOT | June 30, 2026 | 68,050 | $3,005,768 | -15.6% |
| CALY | June 30, 2025 | 454,444 | $2,994,785 | 77.4% |
| XRAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 188,384 | $2,991,537 | -32.9% |
| FSCO | March 31, 2026 | 472,685 | $2,977,915 | -1.2% |
| SPTN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 112,039 | $2,967,913 | No longer tracked |
| SBET | March 31, 2026 | 331,371 | $2,962,456 | 47.3% |
| UWMC | June 30, 2026 | 812,854 | $2,942,530 | -47.6% |
| KN | June 30, 2025 | 192,255 | $2,922,276 | 122.4% |
| XPEL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 88,329 | $2,921,040 | -9.5% |
| CODI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 439,421 | $2,908,967 | 129.6% |
| MCW | June 30, 2026 | 417,126 | $2,907,368 | No longer tracked |
| PRKS | March 31, 2026 | 79,982 | $2,903,346 | 3.7% |
| RLJPRA | June 30, 2026 | 120,408 | $2,901,832 | No longer tracked |
| AMPL | June 30, 2026 | 424,566 | $2,895,540 | 93.3% |
| HTHT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 84,925 | $2,880,656 | 7.5% |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 39,890 | $2,877,265 | -40.2% |
| ASIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 120,113 | $2,852,694 | -13.8% |
| CRSP | March 31, 2026 | 54,325 | $2,848,803 | 13.5% |
| SNCY | June 30, 2026 | 171,030 | $2,825,415 | No longer tracked |
| CLMT | June 30, 2025 | 222,658 | $2,823,303 | 256.7% |
| STEL | June 30, 2026 | 76,199 | $2,789,645 | No longer tracked |
| ALGT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45,682 | $2,776,095 | -9.1% |
| CDNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 188,445 | $2,739,990 | 238.6% |
| EE | June 30, 2026 | 80,646 | $2,695,189 | -8.9% |
| OBDC | June 30, 2025 | 182,669 | $2,677,927 | -30.1% |
| GLDD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 219,506 | $2,675,778 | No longer tracked |
| GES | June 30, 2025 | 240,135 | $2,658,294 | No longer tracked |
| ARLO | March 31, 2026 | 189,382 | $2,649,454 | -10.0% |
| GETY | June 30, 2025 | 1,524,019 | $2,636,552 | No longer tracked |
| OCUL | June 30, 2026 | 308,321 | $2,611,478 | -25.3% |
| HAE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53,425 | $2,603,934 | 29.2% |
| MOD | June 30, 2025 | 33,912 | $2,602,746 | 92.8% |
| SCVL | June 30, 2025 | 118,343 | $2,602,362 | No longer tracked |
| NX | June 30, 2025 | 139,826 | $2,599,365 | -0.3% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 34,292 | $2,592,165 | No longer tracked |
| ODP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 92,808 | $2,584,702 | No longer tracked |
| KYMR | June 30, 2025 | 93,795 | $2,567,169 | 142.9% |
| UCTT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 93,907 | $2,558,965 | 189.1% |
| PWP | March 31, 2026 | 147,352 | $2,549,189 | -14.5% |
| DEA | June 30, 2025 | 238,966 | $2,533,039 | 4.8% |
| NTLA | March 31, 2026 | 276,855 | $2,488,926 | -3.5% |
| SCSC | June 30, 2025 | 72,912 | $2,479,737 | 45.8% |
| GBTG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 385,493 | $2,428,605 | No longer tracked |
| IART | Dec. 31, 2025 | 169,080 | $2,422,916 | 7.2% |
| HLF | June 30, 2025 | 278,876 | $2,406,699 | 45.9% |
| QNST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 155,102 | $2,399,427 | 4.5% |
| APOG | June 30, 2025 | 51,575 | $2,389,469 | -1.5% |
| NAMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 131,430 | $2,380,202 | -21.7% |
| CHWY | March 31, 2026 | 70,832 | $2,340,997 | -32.8% |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 534,519 | $2,309,122 | 32.4% |
| ATAT | March 31, 2026 | 58,281 | $2,296,271 | -12.5% |
| PD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 147,266 | $2,250,224 | -6.5% |
| CAMT | June 30, 2025 | 38,197 | $2,239,490 | 82.8% |
| RVLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 104,747 | $2,231,111 | -29.7% |
| ACEL | June 30, 2026 | 203,057 | $2,215,351 | -13.2% |
| MCB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,529 | $2,207,030 | 18.6% |
| GO | June 30, 2026 | 311,812 | $2,198,274 | 14.3% |
| VSTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 483,003 | $2,188,003 | 108.7% |
| LINC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94,850 | $2,186,292 | -3.2% |
| ACH | June 30, 2025 | 242,040 | $2,185,621 | -94.9% |
| MDXG | June 30, 2026 | 553,320 | $2,185,614 | 20.0% |
| DAKT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 143,111 | $2,163,838 | -14.7% |
| MDXG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 353,455 | $2,159,610 | -33.8% |
| CLOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 702,981 | $2,151,121 | 95.7% |
| NEO | June 30, 2025 | 225,946 | $2,144,227 | 125.8% |
| AGIO | March 31, 2026 | 78,656 | $2,141,016 | -6.2% |
| SABR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,166,889 | $2,135,406 | 41.2% |
| MNKD | June 30, 2026 | 869,254 | $2,129,672 | -12.9% |
| VRNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 104,602 | $2,118,190 | No longer tracked |
| CAVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,948 | $2,101,370 | -12.9% |
| AIN | March 31, 2026 | 41,360 | $2,096,952 | 13.6% |
| FOXF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,288 | $2,082,670 | -20.2% |
| RGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 57,626 | $2,068,776 | 0.4% |
| GIC | June 30, 2025 | 91,430 | $2,048,032 | 60.8% |
| CWAN | March 31, 2026 | 84,524 | $2,038,718 | No longer tracked |
| ALKT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 81,872 | $2,033,700 | -38.8% |
| OR | June 30, 2026 | 53,303 | $2,029,549 | 9.0% |
| VMEO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 501,835 | $2,027,413 | No longer tracked |
| OEC | June 30, 2025 | 155,524 | $2,010,925 | -45.5% |
| SDGR | June 30, 2026 | 176,411 | $2,004,028 | 77.8% |
| SPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,627 | $1,992,802 | No longer tracked |
| IAU | June 30, 2026 | 22,478 | $1,981,660 | 3.8% |
| ELF | June 30, 2025 | 31,010 | $1,947,117 | -17.4% |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 5,731 | $1,946,913 | -14.2% |
| BEAM | June 30, 2025 | 99,084 | $1,935,110 | 48.3% |
| UNIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 315,605 | $1,931,502 | 15.5% |
| SPTM | June 30, 2026 | 24,164 | $1,910,385 | 3.7% |
| AVDX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 194,316 | $1,902,353 | No longer tracked |
| ADSE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 136,682 | $1,886,211 | -17.8% |
| RNP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,097 | $1,823,807 | -18.4% |
| LQDT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 77,262 | $1,822,610 | 51.3% |
| CWB | June 30, 2026 | 19,867 | $1,818,227 | |
| GSHD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,259 | $1,805,354 | -41.1% |
| LQDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 144,826 | $1,804,531 | 13.9% |
| OLPX | June 30, 2025 | 1,419,664 | $1,802,973 | No longer tracked |
| GBCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,740 | $1,788,135 | -1.1% |
| LIF | June 30, 2026 | 43,726 | $1,784,895 | -25.3% |
| KFRC | June 30, 2025 | 36,408 | $1,779,987 | 23.2% |
| CWEN-A | March 31, 2026 | 56,649 | $1,779,923 | No longer tracked |
| VRE | June 30, 2026 | 94,167 | $1,776,931 | No longer tracked |
| MVST | June 30, 2026 | 1,176,086 | $1,764,129 | -47.7% |
| VCEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41,432 | $1,762,931 | 27.3% |
| WRLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,600 | $1,750,272 | 4.6% |
| ALNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48,093 | $1,746,256 | 162.0% |
| PLYA | June 30, 2025 | 130,485 | $1,739,366 | No longer tracked |
| HNRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 109,618 | $1,735,252 | -24.3% |
| SPSB | June 30, 2025 | 57,117 | $1,719,221 | |
| IBND | March 31, 2026 | 53,374 | $1,713,839 | |
| KW | June 30, 2026 | 156,704 | $1,695,537 | No longer tracked |
| FUN | June 30, 2025 | 47,352 | $1,689,045 | -60.3% |
| FG | March 31, 2026 | 54,685 | $1,687,030 | -18.2% |
| SAND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 179,457 | $1,686,895 | No longer tracked |
| FRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 102,721 | $1,685,651 | 131.5% |
| NUVL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,090 | $1,685,467 | No longer tracked |
| SPIB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,142 | $1,683,768 | |
| MGIC | March 31, 2026 | 65,315 | $1,681,861 | No longer tracked |
| FLYW | June 30, 2025 | 176,586 | $1,677,567 | 55.7% |
| MARB | March 31, 2026 | 80,930 | $1,670,392 | |
| BRZE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59,385 | $1,668,718 | -7.4% |
| GPGI | June 30, 2026 | 97,303 | $1,663,881 | -16.9% |
| SPNS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 56,872 | $1,663,506 | No longer tracked |
| TIPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 70,258 | $1,656,683 | -10.4% |
| Z | June 30, 2026 | 39,963 | $1,653,668 | -12.1% |
| OPRA | March 31, 2026 | 116,642 | $1,651,650 | 21.2% |
| MLR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,032 | $1,646,442 | 33.9% |
| APGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,622 | $1,633,923 | No longer tracked |
| EWW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,970 | $1,633,291 | |
| BWIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57,752 | $1,629,183 | 32.5% |
| JBSS | June 30, 2025 | 22,986 | $1,628,787 | 7.1% |
| YMM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125,176 | $1,623,532 | -21.3% |
| ODP | June 30, 2025 | 111,672 | $1,600,259 | No longer tracked |
| OCUL | June 30, 2025 | 217,970 | $1,597,720 | -20.9% |
| SSTK | June 30, 2025 | 83,563 | $1,556,778 | -78.5% |
| MICC | March 31, 2026 | 95,670 | $1,525,142 | 14.9% |
| AKBA | March 31, 2026 | 941,657 | $1,516,067 | -36.8% |
| AZTA | June 30, 2025 | 43,424 | $1,504,207 | 27.8% |
| LGTY | June 30, 2025 | 104,717 | $1,493,264 | No longer tracked |
| IAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 146,573 | $1,490,647 | No longer tracked |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,637 | $1,473,596 | No longer tracked |
| MTSR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,691 | $1,449,070 | No longer tracked |
| QUBT | March 31, 2026 | 140,267 | $1,439,139 | 14.7% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 73,857 | $1,435,180 | 87.4% |
| NVEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62,106 | $1,434,027 | No longer tracked |
| MRC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 104,003 | $1,425,881 | No longer tracked |
| WGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,519 | $1,421,835 | -38.4% |
| FUN | June 30, 2026 | 79,538 | $1,411,799 | -43.3% |
| SILA | June 30, 2026 | 59,371 | $1,405,905 | No longer tracked |
| FBRT | June 30, 2025 | 109,431 | $1,394,150 | -42.6% |
| ROG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,318 | $1,393,406 | 71.0% |
| DHIL | June 30, 2026 | 8,002 | $1,377,144 | No longer tracked |
| NXRT | June 30, 2025 | 34,771 | $1,374,497 | -39.4% |
| OPTU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 569,385 | $1,372,217 | -41.8% |
| INTR | June 30, 2026 | 172,367 | $1,372,041 | 29.5% |
| PBPB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80,280 | $1,367,971 | No longer tracked |
| PRSU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47,335 | $1,364,668 | 45.7% |
| ACLX | March 31, 2026 | 20,896 | $1,362,419 | No longer tracked |
| NGVC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,403 | $1,350,317 | -25.4% |
| ELME | March 31, 2026 | 77,215 | $1,343,541 | -12.9% |
| LXU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 171,708 | $1,339,322 | 29.1% |
| LB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,681 | $1,316,731 | 74.8% |
| CCRN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 99,560 | $1,299,258 | No longer tracked |
| UDMY | March 31, 2026 | 221,292 | $1,294,558 | No longer tracked |
| OPY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,521 | $1,283,896 | 63.1% |
| KLC | June 30, 2026 | 582,830 | $1,282,226 | -52.9% |
| JBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 84,083 | $1,255,359 | -16.6% |
| MTRN | June 30, 2025 | 15,216 | $1,241,625 | 293.3% |
| CMPR | June 30, 2025 | 27,356 | $1,237,311 | 56.7% |
| PD | March 31, 2026 | 94,328 | $1,236,640 | 148.6% |
| GDYN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 107,048 | $1,236,404 | 1.4% |
| MNKD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 329,990 | $1,234,162 | -30.9% |
| NGVT | June 30, 2025 | 31,156 | $1,233,466 | 68.9% |
| PCRX | June 30, 2025 | 49,192 | $1,222,421 | 3.6% |
| LMB | June 30, 2026 | 15,655 | $1,221,872 | -33.3% |
| BLFS | March 31, 2026 | 50,354 | $1,217,559 | 102.4% |
| ACVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 120,978 | $1,198,891 | 30.2% |
| JAMF | March 31, 2026 | 91,943 | $1,196,178 | No longer tracked |
| ALIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 362,427 | $1,181,512 | 364.6% |
| THR | June 30, 2025 | 42,189 | $1,174,963 | No longer tracked |
| PAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,662 | $1,174,021 | -60.0% |
| GLRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 81,531 | $1,171,600 | 15.4% |
| BIPC | June 30, 2025 | 32,266 | $1,165,260 | -9.3% |
| TSEM | June 30, 2025 | 32,505 | $1,154,084 | 496.1% |
| EXTR | June 30, 2026 | 75,444 | $1,137,695 | -24.2% |
| THRM | June 30, 2026 | 40,629 | $1,128,673 | -9.1% |
| VPG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,578 | $1,112,141 | 143.1% |
| NFE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 332,444 | $1,103,714 | 149.3% |
| NPO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,807 | $1,086,393 | 55.1% |
| ICLR | June 30, 2025 | 6,132 | $1,073,038 | 11.2% |
| CLB | June 30, 2025 | 71,364 | $1,069,746 | -10.6% |
| VERX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,189 | $1,066,728 | -50.4% |
| GOGO | June 30, 2026 | 261,746 | $1,052,218 | -25.8% |
| XPEL | June 30, 2025 | 35,792 | $1,051,568 | 25.8% |
| VIA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,768 | $1,046,605 | 6.3% |
| DRVN | June 30, 2026 | 82,248 | $1,037,147 | -15.6% |
| ARTNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,432 | $1,021,297 | 3.3% |
| FMAO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,340 | $1,019,795 | 41.3% |
| SEMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 141,446 | $1,001,437 | No longer tracked |
| NEOG | June 30, 2025 | 115,207 | $998,844 | 150.2% |
| PLAY | June 30, 2026 | 90,649 | $981,728 | -39.8% |
| HIMX | June 30, 2025 | 133,437 | $980,761 | 66.3% |
| FSV | June 30, 2026 | 6,963 | $967,439 | -9.4% |
| PRCH | June 30, 2026 | 134,335 | $963,181 | 14.2% |
| MIAX | March 31, 2026 | 21,671 | $961,758 | -20.9% |
| CIGI | June 30, 2026 | 8,900 | $951,321 | -6.6% |
| ARKO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 224,616 | $950,125 | -8.1% |
| IMXI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 93,410 | $942,506 | -13.5% |
| ENOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,543 | $926,674 | -31.7% |
| MLNK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 57,029 | $925,580 | No longer tracked |
| BNT | June 30, 2025 | 17,565 | $917,892 | -9.6% |
| AVPT | March 31, 2026 | 65,722 | $912,878 | 53.4% |
| INTA | June 30, 2026 | 35,482 | $911,532 | 46.9% |
| RUM | March 31, 2026 | 142,589 | $901,162 | 50.0% |
| PDFS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,767 | $897,683 | 90.8% |
| GOGO | June 30, 2025 | 102,907 | $887,058 | -84.3% |
| AVNW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,875 | $886,843 | -8.0% |
| NVCR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 68,470 | $884,632 | 15.8% |
| KRUS | March 31, 2026 | 16,620 | $869,724 | -42.6% |
| JRVR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 148,153 | $868,176 | -37.5% |
| OR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,665 | $865,527 | -14.0% |
| HVT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,391 | $862,656 | 27.3% |
| EMO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,854 | $856,456 | 13.6% |
| LOCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 77,612 | $854,508 | 48.4% |
| SHAK | March 31, 2026 | 10,501 | $852,366 | -27.0% |
| INBK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,683 | $852,272 | 19.2% |
| MNDY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,378 | $847,974 | -42.9% |
| TGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,826 | $845,269 | No longer tracked |
| PBF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,948 | $844,003 | 174.7% |
| ARVN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 98,263 | $837,200 | -38.4% |
| QDEL | March 31, 2026 | 29,005 | $828,382 | -23.5% |
| GRPN | June 30, 2026 | 69,217 | $823,682 | -21.7% |
| KAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,741 | $815,666 | -7.5% |
| NNE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,144 | $815,312 | -31.3% |
| FC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,639 | $813,281 | -10.1% |
| AOSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,041 | $811,986 | 51.1% |
| GEO | March 31, 2026 | 50,170 | $808,740 | 78.1% |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 32,875 | $803,791 | No longer tracked |
| ABX | March 31, 2026 | 92,739 | $792,918 | 6.5% |
| HCKT | March 31, 2026 | 40,373 | $792,521 | -17.6% |
| SPSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,603 | $791,776 | -9.1% |
| MCFT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41,276 | $766,908 | -9.6% |
| TNDM | June 30, 2025 | 39,876 | $764,024 | -13.3% |
| INTR | June 30, 2025 | 139,375 | $763,775 | -5.4% |
| SG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 51,103 | $760,412 | 14.5% |
| NCNO | June 30, 2026 | 50,573 | $757,583 | 16.9% |
| UAA | June 30, 2026 | 126,638 | $748,430 | -23.6% |
| SMPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,105 | $747,206 | -50.4% |
| BLFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,633 | $745,994 | 51.4% |
| FWDI | March 31, 2026 | 112,816 | $745,713 | 83.7% |
| KNTK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,284 | $738,718 | 49.7% |
| HI | March 31, 2026 | 23,209 | $736,189 | No longer tracked |
| OR | June 30, 2025 | 34,831 | $735,630 | 34.1% |
| NABL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 93,068 | $725,930 | -40.9% |
| MBUU | June 30, 2026 | 27,967 | $724,904 | -17.0% |
| MITT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 95,801 | $723,297 | -21.7% |
| BRKL | June 30, 2025 | 64,602 | $704,161 | No longer tracked |
| PWOD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,138 | $702,469 | No longer tracked |
| FSTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,042 | $700,758 | 34.0% |
| CMTG | June 30, 2025 | 183,870 | $685,835 | -57.5% |
| JBGS | June 30, 2026 | 46,942 | $685,822 | -26.0% |
| SMLR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,456 | $676,245 | No longer tracked |
| INSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,210 | $676,101 | -8.1% |
| IBRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 271,832 | $668,706 | 389.4% |
| SVV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,908 | $661,281 | -1.5% |
| LEGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,208 | $658,982 | -13.9% |
| RC | June 30, 2025 | 128,968 | $656,447 | -74.4% |
| PRCT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,378 | $655,372 | -50.9% |
| CMCO | June 30, 2025 | 38,464 | $651,195 | 11.5% |
| DBRG | June 30, 2026 | 41,304 | $636,907 | No longer tracked |
| BGB | March 31, 2026 | 53,958 | $635,621 | -0.3% |
| ECVT | March 31, 2026 | 65,027 | $632,712 | -19.4% |
| FVRR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,394 | $627,486 | -65.3% |
| FOCT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,970 | $625,436 | |
| TLS | June 30, 2026 | 146,773 | $614,978 | -5.7% |
| KSPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,495 | $612,191 | 19.2% |
| CRSR | June 30, 2026 | 109,149 | $605,776 | 41.1% |
| JELD | June 30, 2025 | 101,122 | $603,698 | -53.6% |
| ONON | June 30, 2026 | 17,701 | $602,188 | -6.5% |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 15,118 | $601,394 | No longer tracked |
| RVMD | June 30, 2025 | 16,865 | $596,346 | 443.3% |
| PDO | June 30, 2026 | 45,224 | $584,746 | -8.6% |
| EVH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 51,614 | $581,173 | -54.6% |
| TWST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,413 | $574,421 | 426.4% |
| OPK | June 30, 2026 | 500,273 | $570,311 | -2.7% |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,724 | $569,440 | No longer tracked |
| SDHC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,025 | $563,665 | -42.3% |
| BUI | March 31, 2026 | 21,738 | $558,459 | -4.3% |
| GERN | June 30, 2025 | 348,592 | $554,261 | -14.2% |
| ACDC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 71,229 | $552,737 | 31.8% |
| WAY | June 30, 2026 | 22,803 | $549,780 | 28.6% |
| IRON | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,246 | $542,628 | -6.7% |
| XJUN | March 31, 2026 | 12,617 | $541,892 | |
| AMC | March 31, 2026 | 338,507 | $528,070 | 201.0% |
| NOVT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,093 | $527,710 | 48.9% |
| KLAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,362 | $526,356 | -54.2% |
| FAUG | June 30, 2026 | 10,117 | $523,888 | |
| COLL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,307 | $511,767 | -37.5% |
| MMYT | June 30, 2025 | 5,202 | $509,743 | -55.8% |
| TRDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75,120 | $504,806 | -6.6% |
| SEAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 297,688 | $503,092 | -81.5% |
| PKOH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,018 | $500,401 | 129.2% |
| TNDM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,730 | $494,462 | -26.5% |
| BLMN | June 30, 2025 | 68,739 | $492,858 | -3.2% |
| SMMT | March 31, 2026 | 28,115 | $491,731 | -8.7% |
| NOBL | March 31, 2026 | 4,696 | $488,684 | 3.7% |
| EVH | June 30, 2026 | 214,159 | $488,282 | -29.2% |
| UTZ | June 30, 2026 | 60,630 | $480,189 | 85.3% |
| ULCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 131,404 | $476,996 | 41.6% |
| BBCP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 77,067 | $473,962 | 41.0% |
| WSC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,201 | $471,307 | -17.8% |
| KW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 68,750 | $467,500 | No longer tracked |
| CIGI | June 30, 2025 | 3,827 | $463,346 | -32.9% |
| APLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,538 | $459,372 | No longer tracked |
| DVAX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,848 | $454,812 | No longer tracked |
| AIRO | June 30, 2026 | 59,580 | $453,106 | -11.6% |
| EE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,964 | $452,513 | 23.4% |
| UAA | June 30, 2025 | 71,546 | $447,162 | -28.6% |
| JAMF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 46,891 | $445,933 | No longer tracked |
| ACU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,647 | $441,318 | No longer tracked |
| TAYD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,127 | $439,511 | 22.9% |
| BOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,667 | $437,862 | 24.9% |
| DCGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 278,413 | $437,108 | -73.4% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,036 | $436,650 | No longer tracked |
| QQQE | March 31, 2026 | 4,198 | $429,511 | |
| WEAV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 51,327 | $427,040 | 10.5% |
| LWAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,178 | $423,437 | -26.3% |
| FLXS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,745 | $423,172 | 89.4% |
| IMO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,324 | $422,651 | No longer tracked |
| EML | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,455 | $421,143 | 6.7% |
| FLNG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,090 | $419,598 | 23.5% |
| GLBE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,402 | $415,963 | 8.2% |
| SPXL | June 30, 2025 | 2,938 | $412,463 | 72.4% |
| FMNY | March 31, 2026 | 15,424 | $411,743 | |
| ACTG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 114,872 | $411,241 | 34.5% |
| VG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,872 | $409,693 | 98.1% |
| GSL | June 30, 2025 | 17,731 | $405,153 | 72.9% |
| ETNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41,254 | $405,114 | No longer tracked |
| RDVT | March 31, 2026 | 7,061 | $402,123 | 125.5% |
| UYLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,778 | $397,222 | |
| KEQU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,726 | $394,816 | -20.9% |
| SHM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,227 | $393,476 | -3.2% |
| BF-A | March 31, 2026 | 14,907 | $392,206 | No longer tracked |
| FRPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,767 | $391,925 | 13.9% |
| LAKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,554 | $388,619 | -26.8% |
| XPEV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,587 | $388,467 | -52.9% |
| LIVN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,402 | $387,716 | 21.8% |
| PLAY | June 30, 2025 | 21,698 | $381,233 | -77.2% |
| HYMC | March 31, 2026 | 15,730 | $373,902 | -45.8% |
| CGDG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,060 | $371,943 | |
| JHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,826 | $371,781 | 32.9% |
| CHPT | March 31, 2026 | 55,626 | $369,356 | 78.4% |
| HLLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 184,531 | $369,062 | -26.1% |
| SGC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,602 | $366,700 | 21.7% |
| UTZ | June 30, 2025 | 26,039 | $366,629 | 13.7% |
| XISE | March 31, 2026 | 12,019 | $365,390 | |
| CMP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,124 | $364,111 | 18.2% |
| CGDG | March 31, 2026 | 10,167 | $362,361 | |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 8,539 | $359,048 | No longer tracked |
| EVER | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,720 | $355,929 | -15.2% |
| LSEA | June 30, 2025 | 55,152 | $354,075 | No longer tracked |
| OS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,986 | $349,911 | No longer tracked |
| JILL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,682 | $346,704 | 44.4% |
| EVLN | March 31, 2026 | 7,000 | $346,306 | |
| DJT | March 31, 2026 | 25,836 | $342,068 | -6.8% |
| FROG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,711 | $338,358 | 108.1% |
| HBB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,898 | $338,085 | 149.1% |
| MEOH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,174 | $336,759 | 52.9% |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 5,153 | $334,647 | No longer tracked |
| MSEX | June 30, 2026 | 6,423 | $334,317 | -5.8% |
| AVUV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,660 | $333,426 | |
| PI | June 30, 2025 | 3,672 | $333,050 | 65.8% |
| CAMT | June 30, 2026 | 2,193 | $332,480 | -5.3% |
| LQDH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,594 | $332,085 | |
| HUT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,816 | $331,377 | 164.9% |
| FF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 84,844 | $329,194 | 33.0% |
| VFH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,565 | $326,524 | |
| GKOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,139 | $324,227 | 98.1% |
| HONE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,548 | $321,760 | No longer tracked |
| ALX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,422 | $320,405 | 4.7% |
| FTGS | March 31, 2026 | 9,025 | $319,043 | |
| MOFG | March 31, 2026 | 8,271 | $318,433 | No longer tracked |
| SPYD | June 30, 2026 | 6,958 | $316,736 | |
| MEG | June 30, 2026 | 14,385 | $314,887 | No longer tracked |
| XIDE | March 31, 2026 | 10,378 | $312,990 | |
| BEKE | June 30, 2025 | 15,488 | $311,153 | -5.5% |
| TWIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,168 | $310,533 | 104.9% |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,707 | $310,286 | No longer tracked |
| YUMC | June 30, 2025 | 5,937 | $309,080 | -9.1% |
| MASI | March 31, 2026 | 2,341 | $304,470 | No longer tracked |
| SCHM | June 30, 2025 | 11,552 | $302,663 | 23.1% |
| REI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 380,054 | $301,762 | No longer tracked |
| PAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,311 | $301,031 | -11.8% |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 4,352 | $300,984 | No longer tracked |
| HTBK | March 31, 2026 | 25,032 | $300,634 | No longer tracked |
| BTMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 73,669 | $296,149 | -62.0% |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 5,839 | $292,241 | No longer tracked |
| EMBJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,083 | $289,273 | 24.4% |
| INTT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,662 | $288,739 | No longer tracked |
| SUSC | March 31, 2026 | 12,266 | $286,834 | |
| USXF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,216 | $281,298 | 22.1% |
| IOVA | June 30, 2025 | 84,397 | $281,042 | 653.5% |
| JEPI | March 31, 2026 | 4,906 | $280,824 | |
| NTGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,670 | $280,821 | -6.1% |
| HTHT | June 30, 2026 | 5,560 | $279,618 | 0.8% |
| BZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,438 | $275,413 | -35.3% |
| SGHC | March 31, 2026 | 22,984 | $274,659 | 5.8% |
| XNOV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,649 | $271,899 | |
| TPZ | June 30, 2026 | 12,406 | $271,443 | -4.5% |
| EFG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,409 | $269,808 | |
| GMREXXXX | June 30, 2025 | 30,828 | $269,745 | No longer tracked |
| DSI | March 31, 2026 | 2,040 | $262,833 | |
| UHAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,312 | $261,134 | 6.3% |
| PEY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,732 | $259,860 | |
| FMS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,859 | $259,587 | -5.9% |
| CSPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,059 | $259,563 | -32.3% |
| XIMR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,317 | $259,562 | |
| XIJN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,387 | $258,831 | |
| ACNB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,812 | $255,960 | 31.8% |
| QJUN | March 31, 2026 | 8,026 | $255,543 | |
| EMBJ | March 31, 2026 | 3,965 | $255,227 | 26.7% |
| AMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,572 | $253,059 | No longer tracked |
| WFG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,439 | $252,078 | -6.9% |
| NEXT | March 31, 2026 | 47,581 | $250,751 | -10.8% |
| SCHD | June 30, 2025 | 8,898 | $248,784 | 25.3% |
| JBBB | March 31, 2026 | 5,190 | $247,556 | |
| LI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,675 | $245,164 | -35.7% |
| CAE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,308 | $243,175 | -19.9% |
| XLG | June 30, 2026 | 4,456 | $243,084 | |
| BSVN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,203 | $240,742 | 35.9% |
| ETD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,171 | $240,729 | -7.7% |
| VIRC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,121 | $240,365 | -14.8% |
| BCH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,827 | $238,112 | 27.6% |
| GRID | March 31, 2026 | 1,527 | $233,661 | |
| BPRE | June 30, 2026 | 14,034 | $233,096 | 0.6% |
| TDIV | March 31, 2026 | 2,389 | $231,350 | |
| VBTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,890 | $231,021 | No longer tracked |
| CSM | March 31, 2026 | 2,898 | $230,951 | |
| BIDD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,165 | $228,499 | |
| PAGS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,684 | $228,313 | 7.2% |
| BOXX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,018 | $227,388 | |
| JAAA | March 31, 2026 | 4,491 | $227,154 | |
| STNE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,995 | $224,479 | -38.6% |
| FRBA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,764 | $224,215 | 7.2% |
| PEBK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,296 | $223,695 | 21.6% |
| FIHL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,316 | $223,535 | No longer tracked |
| SIZE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,442 | $222,847 | |
| PCY | March 31, 2026 | 10,270 | $222,448 | |
| IYW | March 31, 2026 | 1,113 | $222,277 | 50.3% |
| JOYY | June 30, 2025 | 5,274 | $221,402 | 58.4% |
| ASR | June 30, 2025 | 804 | $220,151 | -24.5% |
| BMRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,065 | $220,098 | 5.3% |
| QBTS | June 30, 2025 | 28,927 | $219,845 | No longer tracked |
| ARCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,983 | $219,220 | -8.7% |
| VRP | March 31, 2026 | 9,000 | $218,970 | |
| RSSB | March 31, 2026 | 7,771 | $218,520 | |
| AVEM | June 30, 2025 | 3,629 | $218,356 | |
| ENR | June 30, 2025 | 7,291 | $218,145 | 7.1% |
| BSRR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,543 | $218,068 | 20.8% |
| LCTU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,230 | $217,288 | |
| SUB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,039 | $216,827 | |
| IMKTA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,113 | $216,540 | 24.6% |
| IYJ | March 31, 2026 | 1,461 | $216,476 | 7.0% |
| WTBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,017 | $216,263 | 45.3% |
| MSBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,581 | $215,638 | 54.8% |
| NMM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,785 | $215,564 | 74.3% |
| EQWL | March 31, 2026 | 1,821 | $215,192 | |
| PDCO | June 30, 2025 | 6,883 | $215,024 | No longer tracked |
| HSAI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,764 | $214,319 | -42.1% |
| ITGR | March 31, 2026 | 2,730 | $214,113 | 43.7% |
| NTB | June 30, 2025 | 5,496 | $213,904 | 32.8% |
| SSBK | June 30, 2025 | 5,934 | $212,140 | No longer tracked |
| RTO | June 30, 2026 | 6,738 | $212,128 | -30.3% |
| GCBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,374 | $211,852 | 54.6% |
| FSM | June 30, 2026 | 21,314 | $211,660 | 32.3% |
| FSEP | June 30, 2025 | 4,741 | $211,211 | |
| DMXF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,828 | $210,516 | 12.8% |
| NTB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,904 | $210,479 | 18.0% |
| CRNC | March 31, 2026 | 19,664 | $210,208 | 27.9% |
| RRBI | June 30, 2025 | 4,067 | $210,060 | 75.3% |
| GSLC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,609 | $209,620 | |
| CSHI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,187 | $208,219 | |
| OMAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,968 | $207,624 | -8.9% |
| AROW | March 31, 2026 | 6,511 | $204,445 | 10.8% |
| GTLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,021 | $204,353 | No longer tracked |
| UNTY | March 31, 2026 | 3,951 | $204,345 | 6.6% |
| USFR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,055 | $204,007 | 0.3% |
| NVST | June 30, 2025 | 11,768 | $203,115 | 19.1% |
| CSR | March 31, 2026 | 3,044 | $203,095 | -3.5% |
| JPST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,001 | $202,770 | |
| SBSI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,875 | $202,331 | 6.9% |
| BBIN | June 30, 2026 | 2,764 | $202,067 | |
| GRTUF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,976 | $201,917 | No longer tracked |
| HSAI | March 31, 2026 | 8,993 | $201,443 | -14.9% |
| CUK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,592 | $200,732 | No longer tracked |
| NVG | June 30, 2026 | 16,278 | $200,707 | -17.2% |
| GSY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $200,560 | |
| XNOV | March 31, 2026 | 5,288 | $200,264 | |
| NSSC | June 30, 2025 | 8,696 | $200,181 | 23.4% |
| PDLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,241 | $194,642 | 24.4% |
| USCB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,053 | $192,874 | 21.1% |
| SLP | June 30, 2026 | 16,207 | $191,566 | 1.0% |
| HNRG | June 30, 2026 | 11,531 | $187,724 | -14.8% |
| AGRO | June 30, 2025 | 16,655 | $186,036 | 18.4% |
| FFIC | June 30, 2026 | 12,043 | $184,980 | No longer tracked |
| RDFN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,718 | $175,884 | No longer tracked |
| PGRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,018 | $170,157 | No longer tracked |
| NZF | June 30, 2026 | 13,637 | $166,098 | -14.1% |
| AXIAPR | June 30, 2026 | 13,122 | $164,418 | No longer tracked |
| WSBF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,305 | $160,758 | 20.1% |
| NAD | June 30, 2026 | 13,840 | $159,160 | -16.2% |
| MCHB | June 30, 2025 | 13,330 | $156,494 | 13.9% |
| BLE | March 31, 2026 | 14,820 | $154,720 | No longer tracked |
| WOLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 387,736 | $154,629 | 11.3% |
| GRND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,233 | $153,699 | 3.0% |
| VGM | June 30, 2026 | 15,419 | $152,185 | -17.1% |
| ELP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,382 | $150,743 | No longer tracked |
| FRST | March 31, 2026 | 10,562 | $146,917 | 16.6% |
| MAGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,879 | $139,221 | -22.7% |
| ABAT | March 31, 2026 | 39,680 | $132,531 | -22.9% |
| HPP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,013 | $132,515 | 6.9% |
| FBLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,943 | $131,534 | 34.6% |
| BLMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,911 | $128,421 | 35.1% |
| BLFY | June 30, 2025 | 13,935 | $128,202 | No longer tracked |
| METC | June 30, 2025 | 15,413 | $126,848 | -37.4% |
| LNKB | June 30, 2026 | 14,891 | $124,190 | No longer tracked |
| NOVAQ | June 30, 2025 | 331,083 | $123,162 | No longer tracked |
| BGX | March 31, 2026 | 10,359 | $120,790 | -2.6% |
| GOGL | June 30, 2025 | 15,114 | $120,609 | No longer tracked |
| KREF | June 30, 2025 | 11,068 | $119,534 | -28.6% |
| OUST | June 30, 2025 | 13,006 | $116,793 | 85.2% |
| SITC | June 30, 2026 | 21,014 | $113,475 | -19.4% |
| BCBP | June 30, 2025 | 11,220 | $110,629 | -1.3% |
| VKQ | June 30, 2026 | 11,390 | $108,432 | -14.8% |
| MQT | March 31, 2026 | 10,669 | $107,223 | No longer tracked |
| EVN | June 30, 2026 | 10,075 | $104,880 | -18.6% |
| BFK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,786 | $103,437 | No longer tracked |
| EVN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,047 | $102,780 | -17.2% |
| VMO | June 30, 2026 | 10,782 | $102,536 | -14.5% |
| MVST | June 30, 2025 | 87,597 | $102,488 | -83.2% |
| TWI | June 30, 2025 | 12,160 | $102,022 | -31.5% |
| BFK | March 31, 2026 | 10,040 | $100,701 | No longer tracked |
| AIV | March 31, 2026 | 16,862 | $100,160 | -54.1% |
| TDOC | June 30, 2025 | 12,225 | $97,311 | -33.8% |
| BITF | June 30, 2025 | 113,782 | $89,682 | No longer tracked |
| BGS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,878 | $88,059 | -43.3% |
| UA | March 31, 2026 | 18,054 | $86,659 | -18.5% |
| INDI | June 30, 2025 | 39,774 | $80,940 | -19.9% |
| QS | June 30, 2026 | 12,072 | $77,019 | -38.5% |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,522 | $75,929 | No longer tracked |
| RCS | March 31, 2026 | 12,552 | $69,913 | -5.8% |
| GPRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,458 | $63,061 | 72.5% |
| SSL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,155 | $62,565 | 129.7% |
| CX | June 30, 2025 | 10,450 | $58,624 | 43.1% |
| GGB | June 30, 2025 | 17,863 | $50,730 | 75.3% |
| NGD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,129 | $50,138 | No longer tracked |
| GROY | June 30, 2026 | 11,968 | $42,845 | No longer tracked |
| ILPT | June 30, 2025 | 10,625 | $36,550 | 58.1% |
| ABEV | June 30, 2025 | 10,529 | $24,532 | 33.6% |
| SID | June 30, 2025 | 12,675 | $21,167 | -12.1% |
| ALIT | June 30, 2026 | 24,897 | $14,507 | -19.1% |
| JQCNR | June 30, 2025 | 416,238 | $12,487 | No longer tracked |
| UTFRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 101,770 | $7,938 | No longer tracked |