Essential Partners LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -27.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 14.3% Est. buys $36,772,934 · sells $162,562,888
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q2 2025–Q2 2026 · 85.0% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 2,853 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PHYS | $13,129,636 | 6.05% | 435,188 | $-1,749,936 | Up ×3 | ||
| VGSH | $4,993,063 | 2.30% | 85,791 | $1,693,995 | Up ×2 | ||
| IVV | $4,769,002 | 2.20% | 6,368 | $1,274,451 | Up ×4 | ||
| FNDF | $4,475,761 | 2.06% | 84,832 | $777,668 | Up ×4 | ||
| FNDB | $4,148,797 | 1.91% | 136,205 | $695,075 | Up ×2 | ||
| SGOV | $2,889,258 | 1.33% | 28,700 | $278,548 | Up ×3 | ||
| IEMG | $2,875,205 | 1.32% | 34,708 | $774,341 | Up ×3 | ||
| EMXC | $2,868,860 | 1.32% | 28,044 | $986,267 | Up ×4 | ||
| NVDA | $2,396,522 | 1.10% | 11,977 | $-1,366,700 | Down ×2 | ||
| AAPL | $2,275,960 | 1.05% | 7,865 | $490,868 | Up ×4 | ||
| GMOV | $2,183,454 | 1.01% | 73,344 | $490,955 | Up ×4 | ||
| MU | $2,167,757 | 1.00% | 1,878 | $1,251,523 | Down ×1 | ||
| FIX | $2,134,560 | 0.98% | 1,077 | $-2,646,398 | Down ×2 | ||
| XLE | $1,960,171 | 0.90% | 36,908 | $-119,127 | Up ×4 | ||
| SCHF | $1,733,042 | 0.80% | 62,565 | $476,479 | Up ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $1,670,384 | 0.77% | 4,478 | $-287,560 | Down ×1 | ||
| COMT | $1,623,616 | 0.75% | 53,461 | $-18,441 | Up ×3 | ||
| VTIP | $1,514,746 | 0.70% | 30,156 | $-4,595 | Down ×1 | ||
| COM | $1,508,299 | 0.69% | 46,267 | $147,581 | Up ×3 | ||
| SCHA | $1,500,306 | 0.69% | 41,525 | $500,205 | Up ×4 | ||
| GMOI | $1,464,564 | 0.67% | 39,075 | $48,875 | |||
| JBHT | $1,402,288 | 0.65% | 4,845 | $296,382 | Down ×1 | ||
| WDC | $1,312,570 | 0.60% | 2,055 | $507,862 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $1,295,855 | 0.60% | 5,437 | $-252,632 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRK | $1,290,654 | 0.59% | 10,044 | $-1,826,300 | Down ×2 | ||
| SCHR | $1,276,933 | 0.59% | 51,782 | $103,426 | Up ×2 | ||
| INTC | $1,124,161 | 0.52% | 8,051 | $-533,229 | Down ×3 | ||
| EIX | $1,113,102 | 0.51% | 14,951 | $-890,722 | Down ×2 | ||
| CB | $1,086,961 | 0.50% | 3,190 | $-2,952 | Down ×2 | ||
| DXJ | $1,054,553 | 0.49% | 6,077 | $310,203 | Up ×4 | ||
| BMY | $1,010,943 | 0.47% | 17,545 | $-110,961 | Down ×1 | ||
| VSS | $1,009,177 | 0.47% | 6,541 | $233,718 | Up ×4 | ||
| CNC | $996,935 | 0.46% | 15,531 | $-312,600 | Down ×2 | ||
| LRCX | $994,926 | 0.46% | 2,296 | $510,986 | Up ×4 | ||
| AVGO | $990,461 | 0.46% | 2,622 | $-1,329,694 | Down ×1 | ||
| TER | $979,776 | 0.45% | 2,025 | $-1,920,196 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $979,222 | 0.45% | 8,646 | $-194,201 | Down ×2 | ||
| GEV | $974,125 | 0.45% | 829 | $-1,971,999 | Down ×1 | ||
| DBMF | $935,774 | 0.43% | 30,571 | $206,084 | Up ×3 | ||
| PCG | $918,490 | 0.42% | 54,607 | $-499,954 | Down ×2 | ||
| FDX | $884,279 | 0.41% | 2,824 | $-701,082 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPTL | $882,640 | 0.41% | 33,650 | $139,164 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABNB | $852,017 | 0.39% | 5,954 | $-183,479 | Down ×2 | ||
| FTI | $799,578 | 0.37% | 12,060 | $-2,233,362 | Down ×1 | ||
| PSX | $784,899 | 0.36% | 4,643 | $79,669 | Up ×1 | ||
| PNC | $767,960 | 0.35% | 3,119 | $-1,889,557 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHP | $764,832 | 0.35% | 28,862 | $-59,469 | Down ×1 | ||
| GM | $763,709 | 0.35% | 9,908 | $-2,465,568 | Down ×1 | ||
| ILMN | $737,079 | 0.34% | 4,192 | $-867,273 | Down ×2 | ||
| AHLT | $729,946 | 0.34% | 25,254 | $228,531 | Up ×4 | ||
| BRK-B | $712,055 | 0.33% | 1,423 | $82,386 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNDK | $707,130 | 0.33% | 311 | $172,809 | Down ×2 | ||
| INCY | $693,990 | 0.32% | 6,122 | $-2,004,807 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $682,481 | 0.31% | 1,910 | $186,582 | Up ×4 | ||
| TJX | $671,903 | 0.31% | 4,435 | $11,693 | Up ×4 | ||
| VRT | $664,953 | 0.31% | 1,986 | $-1,148,996 | Down ×1 | ||
| GE | $660,448 | 0.30% | 1,767 | $-2,517,540 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $659,306 | 0.30% | 2,596 | $-1,065,707 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $644,474 | 0.30% | 1,824 | $161,975 | Up ×4 | ||
| APH | $635,986 | 0.29% | 3,607 | $-1,257,375 | Down ×2 | ||
| FCX | $631,290 | 0.29% | 10,038 | $-336,643 | Down ×1 | ||
| PEP | $615,664 | 0.28% | 4,547 | $-626,345 | Down ×2 | ||
| VTV | $612,526 | 0.28% | 2,811 | $62,036 | Up ×1 | ||
| NTRA | $596,919 | 0.28% | 2,199 | $-423,230 | Down ×2 | ||
| C | $590,211 | 0.27% | 4,217 | $-1,964,916 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHM | $578,235 | 0.27% | 15,683 | $93,760 | Up ×2 | ||
| VYM | $562,443 | 0.26% | 3,559 | $36,575 | Up ×1 | ||
| TEAM | $543,363 | 0.25% | 6,985 | $365,572 | Up ×1 | ||
| VBR | $525,723 | 0.24% | 2,164 | $149,278 | Up ×2 | ||
| MOH | $522,580 | 0.24% | 2,285 | $239,317 | Up ×2 | ||
| CRS | $513,211 | 0.24% | 832 | $364,222 | Up ×4 | ||
| XCEM | $508,600 | 0.23% | 9,618 | $116,089 | |||
| BWA | $502,050 | 0.23% | 7,561 | $-886 | Down ×2 | ||
| JCI | $500,427 | 0.23% | 3,425 | $-1,102,925 | Down ×1 | ||
| DG | $493,822 | 0.23% | 4,290 | $-338,831 | Down ×2 | ||
| AON | $491,233 | 0.23% | 1,481 | $242,367 | Up ×4 | ||
| STX | $490,220 | 0.23% | 508 | $358,563 | Up ×4 | ||
| VT | $481,638 | 0.22% | 3,069 | $154,160 | Up ×4 | ||
| UPS | $474,804 | 0.22% | 4,417 | $11,489 | Down ×2 | ||
| CIEN | $471,919 | 0.22% | 962 | $20,796 | Down ×1 | ||
| VRSN | $468,908 | 0.22% | 1,864 | $-194,958 | Down ×3 | ||
| MLI | $464,430 | 0.21% | 3,778 | $42,614 | Down ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $464,342 | 0.21% | 1,104 | $143,150 | Up ×4 | ||
| DKNG | $463,496 | 0.21% | 18,349 | $253,133 | Up ×1 | ||
| EQIX | $460,736 | 0.21% | 442 | $146,079 | Up ×4 | ||
| GLW | $450,068 | 0.21% | 1,762 | $-1,384,983 | Down ×2 | ||
| VOO | $449,414 | 0.21% | 654 | $58,485 | |||
| LLY | $444,989 | 0.21% | 371 | $175,467 | Up ×4 | ||
| REGN | $444,584 | 0.20% | 713 | $-123,306 | Down ×2 | ||
| NNN | $442,873 | 0.20% | 9,518 | $231,462 | Up ×1 | ||
| OPPJ | $440,592 | 0.20% | 7,641 | $25,711 | Up ×1 | ||
| EXPE | $439,090 | 0.20% | 1,716 | $-1,364,854 | Down ×2 | ||
| TOL | $437,411 | 0.20% | 2,655 | $-161,010 | Down ×3 | ||
| VIK | $436,788 | 0.20% | 4,173 | $248,312 | Up ×3 | ||
| CFG | $435,485 | 0.20% | 6,215 | $-1,170,212 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $434,860 | 0.20% | 772 | $56,682 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQM | $430,758 | 0.20% | 1,422 | $92,921 | |||
| NYT | $429,747 | 0.20% | 6,141 | $-325,079 | Down ×1 | ||
| ARW | $429,381 | 0.20% | 2,012 | $-197,321 | Down ×3 | ||
| AMD | $423,483 | 0.20% | 729 | $301,222 | Up ×4 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| PHYS | $13,129,636 | 6.05% | up ×3 |
| IVV | $4,769,002 | 2.20% | up ×4 |
| FNDF | $4,475,761 | 2.06% | up ×4 |
| SGOV | $2,889,258 | 1.33% | up ×3 |
| IEMG | $2,875,205 | 1.32% | up ×3 |
| EMXC | $2,868,860 | 1.32% | up ×4 |
| AAPL | $2,275,960 | 1.05% | up ×4 |
| GMOV | $2,183,454 | 1.01% | up ×4 |
| XLE | $1,960,171 | 0.90% | up ×4 |
| SCHF | $1,733,042 | 0.80% | up ×3 |
| COMT | $1,623,616 | 0.75% | up ×3 |
| COM | $1,508,299 | 0.69% | up ×3 |
| SCHA | $1,500,306 | 0.69% | up ×4 |
| DXJ | $1,054,553 | 0.49% | up ×4 |
| VSS | $1,009,177 | 0.47% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $413,295 | 3,047 | 0.19% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $212,759 | 1,409 | 0.10% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $202,304 | 7,081 | 0.09% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $178,146 | 1,303 | 0.08% |
| FNDE | $150,703 | 3,798 | 0.07% |
| CORT | $120,339 | 1,384 | 0.06% |
| FFIV | $106,070 | 255 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $105,233 | 470 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $103,908 | 470 | 0.05% |
| BAX | $91,250 | 4,280 | 0.04% |
| FND | $87,615 | 1,476 | 0.04% |
| RVMD | $71,728 | 383 | 0.03% |
| CACC | $68,768 | 108 | 0.03% |
| PFGC | $53,659 | 480 | 0.02% |
| PYLD | $50,096 | 1,889 | 0.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 9,173 | $931,610 | No longer tracked |
| IGSB | June 30, 2026 | 15,283 | $803,274 | |
| SPY | June 30, 2026 | 1,216 | $790,813 | No longer tracked |
| IGIB | June 30, 2026 | 14,720 | $783,398 | |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 12,790 | $640,140 | No longer tracked |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 20,213 | $611,241 | No longer tracked |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 9,161 | $419,576 | -4.2% |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,628 | $418,227 | No longer tracked |
| ZS | March 31, 2026 | 1,804 | $405,756 | 44.3% |
| FMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,631 | $357,521 | -39.1% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 9,062 | $318,447 | No longer tracked |
| FFIV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 960 | $310,262 | 77.9% |
| AGG | June 30, 2026 | 2,500 | $248,175 | |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 1,070 | $241,872 | -4.4% |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 1,183 | $210,420 | No longer tracked |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 1,193 | $202,425 | 20.0% |
| USHY | June 30, 2026 | 4,254 | $156,717 | -4.1% |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 2,056 | $142,193 | No longer tracked |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 5,493 | $142,159 | -10.5% |
| EEFT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,465 | $128,642 | -16.6% |
| PPBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,035 | $127,278 | No longer tracked |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 878 | $112,542 | No longer tracked |
| NKTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,732 | $96,435 | -23.4% |
| IGF | June 30, 2026 | 1,127 | $75,509 | |
| CHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,870 | $71,291 | No longer tracked |
| FFIC | June 30, 2026 | 4,579 | $70,333 | No longer tracked |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 1,486 | $69,441 | No longer tracked |
| DVY | June 30, 2026 | 455 | $68,892 | |
| IUSV | March 31, 2026 | 660 | $67,676 | |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 995 | $64,615 | No longer tracked |
| IUSG | March 31, 2026 | 383 | $64,321 | |
| ACI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,912 | $62,637 | -33.5% |
| MDY | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $61,676 | |
| DHIL | June 30, 2026 | 356 | $61,268 | No longer tracked |
| GUNR | June 30, 2026 | 1,100 | $60,676 | |
| ALK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,100 | $54,758 | -21.4% |
| WING | Dec. 31, 2025 | 216 | $54,363 | -55.2% |
| SAGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,924 | $54,027 | No longer tracked |
| EHAB | June 30, 2026 | 3,641 | $51,302 | No longer tracked |
| NKE | June 30, 2026 | 966 | $51,024 | -19.3% |
| XOP | June 30, 2026 | 240 | $43,639 | |
| HRL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,437 | $43,469 | -17.9% |
| FI | June 30, 2026 | 2,433 | $42,359 | No longer tracked |
| VRNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,896 | $38,394 | No longer tracked |
| OIH | June 30, 2026 | 90 | $36,379 | 5.8% |
| HTBK | June 30, 2026 | 2,801 | $34,956 | No longer tracked |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 99 | $34,771 | No longer tracked |
| EOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 310 | $34,757 | 33.6% |
| ALIT | June 30, 2026 | 57,333 | $33,408 | -21.0% |
| ARM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 235 | $33,250 | 176.0% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 236 | $32,695 | No longer tracked |
| OBDC | March 31, 2026 | 2,466 | $30,652 | -6.9% |
| OLLI | June 30, 2026 | 328 | $30,189 | 14.5% |
| OS | June 30, 2026 | 1,233 | $29,592 | No longer tracked |
| GOVT | March 31, 2026 | 1,226 | $28,229 | |
| FRGE | March 31, 2026 | 605 | $26,959 | No longer tracked |
| EPAM | June 30, 2026 | 196 | $26,538 | 36.5% |
| BASE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,073 | $26,160 | No longer tracked |
| REVG | March 31, 2026 | 420 | $25,540 | No longer tracked |
| UDMY | June 30, 2026 | 5,439 | $25,128 | No longer tracked |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 302 | $24,770 | No longer tracked |
| SJNK | March 31, 2026 | 941 | $23,826 | |
| THS | March 31, 2026 | 945 | $22,293 | No longer tracked |
| MCW | June 30, 2026 | 3,077 | $21,447 | No longer tracked |
| EWCZ | June 30, 2026 | 3,451 | $19,947 | No longer tracked |
| UYLD | June 30, 2026 | 372 | $19,001 | |
| KRRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 394 | $18,869 | 20.3% |
| RAVI | June 30, 2026 | 246 | $18,550 | |
| ATR | June 30, 2026 | 144 | $18,147 | -4.6% |
| ZEUS | March 31, 2026 | 423 | $18,098 | No longer tracked |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 267 | $17,729 | No longer tracked |
| TYL | June 30, 2026 | 51 | $17,461 | 11.6% |
| COLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,030 | $17,129 | 14.1% |
| AMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 882 | $17,076 | 132.4% |
| FFAI | June 30, 2026 | 61,583 | $16,923 | 432.5% |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 442 | $16,827 | No longer tracked |
| PRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 730 | $16,724 | No longer tracked |
| EXPI | June 30, 2026 | 2,758 | $16,520 | No longer tracked |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 298 | $16,196 | No longer tracked |
| HOUS | March 31, 2026 | 1,075 | $15,222 | No longer tracked |
| PETXQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 65,659 | $15,180 | No longer tracked |
| JAMF | March 31, 2026 | 1,153 | $15,001 | No longer tracked |
| KBR | March 31, 2026 | 367 | $14,753 | -7.1% |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 617 | $14,592 | No longer tracked |
| GXO | March 31, 2026 | 266 | $14,002 | -10.2% |
| SWTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 297 | $13,956 | No longer tracked |
| CLPT | June 30, 2026 | 1,468 | $13,359 | -38.9% |
| HONE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 966 | $13,138 | No longer tracked |
| IAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 337 | $12,584 | No longer tracked |
| TROW | March 31, 2026 | 122 | $12,490 | 14.3% |
| CWH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 776 | $12,253 | -48.3% |
| LOPE | June 30, 2026 | 71 | $12,072 | 8.9% |
| HOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 431 | $12,025 | 19.8% |
| FND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 161 | $11,866 | -25.3% |
| MQ | June 30, 2026 | 2,861 | $11,673 | 1.9% |
| QRVO | March 31, 2026 | 137 | $11,578 | 47.5% |
| SHOP | June 30, 2026 | 97 | $11,506 | 38.3% |
| FOLD | June 30, 2026 | 793 | $11,467 | No longer tracked |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $11,045 | No longer tracked |
| JMBS | March 31, 2026 | 241 | $11,011 | |
| RELX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 227 | $10,842 | -16.7% |
| TPG | June 30, 2026 | 266 | $10,776 | 9.3% |
| SVC | June 30, 2026 | 7,871 | $10,665 | -84.9% |
| ODP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 382 | $10,639 | No longer tracked |
| VRE | June 30, 2026 | 559 | $10,548 | No longer tracked |
| CORT | March 31, 2026 | 301 | $10,475 | 188.3% |
| VBTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 310 | $10,394 | No longer tracked |
| INGR | June 30, 2026 | 91 | $10,252 | -0.2% |
| SNCY | June 30, 2026 | 611 | $10,094 | No longer tracked |
| SCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 585 | $10,062 | No longer tracked |
| IHG | June 30, 2026 | 75 | $10,010 | -7.5% |
| INFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 402 | $9,986 | No longer tracked |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,510 | $9,951 | No longer tracked |
| DAWN | June 30, 2026 | 431 | $9,241 | No longer tracked |
| MVIS | June 30, 2026 | 14,164 | $9,082 | 348.5% |
| VNT | June 30, 2026 | 254 | $9,009 | 9.2% |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 210 | $8,996 | No longer tracked |
| HMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 290 | $8,932 | 6.3% |
| CHKP | March 31, 2026 | 48 | $8,907 | -8.8% |
| IQLT | March 31, 2026 | 195 | $8,863 | |
| BN | March 31, 2026 | 183 | $8,398 | -8.9% |
| SSTK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 398 | $8,298 | -80.1% |
| MGNI | June 30, 2026 | 696 | $8,268 | 30.3% |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 299 | $8,100 | No longer tracked |
| BNDX | March 31, 2026 | 167 | $8,069 | |
| NVR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $8,035 | -17.8% |
| GIB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 87 | $7,754 | -24.0% |
| QGEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 172 | $7,685 | -0.5% |
| SPTI | March 31, 2026 | 260 | $7,498 | -5.1% |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 187 | $7,439 | No longer tracked |
| POST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 68 | $7,309 | -26.7% |
| BRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,907 | $7,208 | No longer tracked |
| FTEC | March 31, 2026 | 32 | $7,189 | |
| FIGR | June 30, 2026 | 210 | $7,130 | -8.3% |
| STLA | March 31, 2026 | 632 | $6,882 | -36.9% |
| QURE | June 30, 2026 | 419 | $6,851 | -49.1% |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 162 | $6,812 | No longer tracked |
| UBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 166 | $6,806 | 3.2% |
| FFWM | June 30, 2026 | 1,127 | $6,649 | No longer tracked |
| ONTF | June 30, 2026 | 815 | $6,602 | No longer tracked |
| AKRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 138 | $6,552 | No longer tracked |
| VVV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 179 | $6,428 | 4.1% |
| TMCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 937 | $6,287 | 79.2% |
| JAAA | June 30, 2026 | 124 | $6,259 | |
| TRP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 115 | $6,257 | 7.4% |
| DDS | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $6,063 | No longer tracked |
| SNBR | June 30, 2026 | 3,372 | $6,053 | No longer tracked |
| SPTS | March 31, 2026 | 198 | $5,797 | |
| EB | March 31, 2026 | 1,286 | $5,723 | No longer tracked |
| SBR | March 31, 2026 | 82 | $5,623 | -6.5% |
| AVDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 549 | $5,463 | No longer tracked |
| AI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 211 | $5,184 | -36.5% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 183 | $5,108 | No longer tracked |
| VMEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 653 | $5,061 | No longer tracked |
| SCZ | June 30, 2026 | 64 | $5,018 | |
| MAIN | March 31, 2026 | 82 | $4,952 | 4.1% |
| FITB | March 31, 2026 | 105 | $4,915 | 9.6% |
| CAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 376 | $4,903 | 0.4% |
| TLH | March 31, 2026 | 48 | $4,880 | |
| FSFG | March 31, 2026 | 150 | $4,779 | No longer tracked |
| BRKR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 147 | $4,776 | 33.7% |
| ELME | June 30, 2026 | 2,339 | $4,701 | 18.9% |
| CRMT | June 30, 2026 | 369 | $4,697 | -62.4% |
| MIDD | June 30, 2026 | 35 | $4,640 | -39.2% |
| ACH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 497 | $4,523 | -89.5% |
| LPLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $4,500 | -3.6% |
| ESAB | June 30, 2026 | 46 | $4,446 | -29.1% |
| APPF | March 31, 2026 | 19 | $4,420 | 28.6% |
| STM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 156 | $4,409 | 116.7% |
| PBPB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 255 | $4,345 | No longer tracked |
| IAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 427 | $4,343 | No longer tracked |
| RGTI | March 31, 2026 | 196 | $4,341 | 8.6% |
| INCO | March 31, 2026 | 66 | $4,277 | |
| UNIT | June 30, 2026 | 456 | $4,277 | -29.9% |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 53 | $4,237 | No longer tracked |
| YMAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 930 | $4,194 | No longer tracked |
| EQNR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 167 | $4,071 | 80.1% |
| BAX | March 31, 2026 | 213 | $4,070 | 40.9% |
| VTLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 241 | $4,070 | No longer tracked |
| WOW | March 31, 2026 | 769 | $3,999 | No longer tracked |
| SPHD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 83 | $3,947 | |
| SMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 68 | $3,873 | -16.0% |
| NOVT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30 | $3,868 | 46.0% |
| ARLP | March 31, 2026 | 166 | $3,856 | -11.3% |
| DLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22 | $3,803 | 15.4% |
| ITOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 378 | $3,769 | No longer tracked |
| DLB | June 30, 2026 | 62 | $3,724 | 10.7% |
| NVO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 67 | $3,718 | -27.1% |
| SHOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $3,715 | -1.9% |
| RDUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 125 | $3,711 | No longer tracked |
| HSII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 74 | $3,683 | No longer tracked |
| BAR | March 31, 2026 | 85 | $3,612 | -11.5% |
| JEPQ | March 31, 2026 | 59 | $3,429 | |
| ETNB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 233 | $3,425 | No longer tracked |
| PHG | June 30, 2026 | 122 | $3,343 | -12.9% |
| UA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 512 | $3,323 | -5.0% |
| DENN | March 31, 2026 | 534 | $3,321 | No longer tracked |
| SWKH | June 30, 2026 | 194 | $3,300 | No longer tracked |
| WIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18 | $3,197 | -30.1% |
| QQQI | March 31, 2026 | 59 | $3,178 | |
| GLDD | March 31, 2026 | 241 | $3,162 | No longer tracked |
| SPYI | March 31, 2026 | 59 | $3,099 | |
| JEPI | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $3,091 | |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 77 | $3,075 | No longer tracked |
| NCLH | June 30, 2026 | 164 | $3,067 | -28.3% |
| SDY | March 31, 2026 | 22 | $3,062 | |
| PVBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 243 | $3,045 | No longer tracked |
| GES | March 31, 2026 | 181 | $3,032 | No longer tracked |
| GTES | June 30, 2026 | 134 | $3,030 | -1.1% |
| SWIM | March 31, 2026 | 475 | $3,016 | 19.4% |
| GRAB | March 31, 2026 | 604 | $3,014 | -15.8% |
| LAD | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $2,991 | 17.9% |
| QQQH | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $2,932 | |
| IWMI | March 31, 2026 | 59 | $2,872 | |
| FEPI | March 31, 2026 | 63 | $2,870 | |
| GPIQ | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $2,855 | |
| GPIX | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $2,851 | |
| IXJ | March 31, 2026 | 29 | $2,825 | 7.5% |
| LNKB | June 30, 2026 | 338 | $2,819 | No longer tracked |
| DIVO | March 31, 2026 | 63 | $2,804 | |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 69 | $2,776 | No longer tracked |
| WOR | June 30, 2026 | 53 | $2,763 | 12.8% |
| LPX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31 | $2,754 | -19.4% |
| TRUP | June 30, 2026 | 107 | $2,740 | -4.8% |
| GBDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $2,738 | -7.6% |
| APAM | June 30, 2026 | 75 | $2,729 | 1.0% |
| SEVN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 262 | $2,701 | -24.2% |
| AMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26 | $2,558 | No longer tracked |
| KNSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $2,552 | -15.8% |
| FLRT | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $2,545 | |
| SE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $2,502 | -25.4% |
| JPIE | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $2,500 | |
| MAPS | June 30, 2026 | 3,763 | $2,478 | No longer tracked |
| GPRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,254 | $2,464 | -36.3% |
| FBIN | March 31, 2026 | 49 | $2,451 | -1.1% |
| EFC | March 31, 2026 | 180 | $2,444 | -2.2% |
| BLFY | June 30, 2026 | 184 | $2,436 | No longer tracked |
| STKL | June 30, 2026 | 373 | $2,417 | No longer tracked |
| PUBM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 193 | $2,401 | 122.5% |
| MRSN | March 31, 2026 | 82 | $2,372 | No longer tracked |
| CRWV | March 31, 2026 | 33 | $2,363 | 14.2% |
| MRUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $2,354 | No longer tracked |
| ENOV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75 | $2,352 | -41.4% |
| SPAM | March 31, 2026 | 74 | $2,279 | |
| ERII | June 30, 2026 | 226 | $2,276 | -24.9% |
| HIMS | March 31, 2026 | 70 | $2,273 | 42.9% |
| OPCH | June 30, 2026 | 84 | $2,261 | 8.0% |
| XLF | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $2,191 | 8.3% |
| OLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 244 | $2,172 | No longer tracked |
| GNR | June 30, 2026 | 29 | $2,165 | |
| BRKL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 204 | $2,152 | No longer tracked |
| DSGX | June 30, 2026 | 30 | $2,147 | 17.7% |
| STAA | March 31, 2026 | 92 | $2,124 | 20.2% |
| ARCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $2,041 | -6.3% |
| PSO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 143 | $2,025 | 15.3% |
| TRGP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $2,010 | 53.1% |
| DBX | March 31, 2026 | 72 | $2,002 | 49.2% |
| ELF | June 30, 2026 | 33 | $2,000 | 42.1% |
| CWEN-A | June 30, 2026 | 51 | $1,998 | No longer tracked |
| MTAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 163 | $1,990 | |
| PFIX | June 30, 2026 | 43 | $1,988 | |
| STN | March 31, 2026 | 21 | $1,982 | -22.2% |
| UTG | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $1,975 | No longer tracked |
| SCHD | March 31, 2026 | 72 | $1,974 | 8.2% |
| CCOI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51 | $1,956 | -60.8% |
| GPGI | March 31, 2026 | 101 | $1,947 | -24.6% |
| NEO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 266 | $1,944 | 139.2% |
| XLC | March 31, 2026 | 16 | $1,884 | -0.5% |
| BFIN | March 31, 2026 | 155 | $1,860 | No longer tracked |
| CSWC | March 31, 2026 | 82 | $1,816 | 6.3% |
| AVDE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24 | $1,776 | |
| ALAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $1,762 | 110.0% |
| FUTU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $1,739 | -35.6% |
| LAKE | June 30, 2026 | 210 | $1,720 | -3.9% |
| SMRT | June 30, 2026 | 1,138 | $1,707 | 0.8% |
| PRKS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33 | $1,706 | -10.6% |
| UTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50 | $1,695 | -40.5% |
| FWONK | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $1,675 | 7.3% |
| PFF | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $1,672 | |
| OABI | June 30, 2026 | 1,060 | $1,664 | 98.0% |
| FANG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $1,649 | 28.5% |
| APD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $1,640 | 12.4% |
| SEIC | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $1,640 | 29.5% |
| TBIL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32 | $1,600 | |
| SM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 64 | $1,598 | 85.7% |
| HI | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $1,586 | No longer tracked |
| EXI | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $1,578 | |
| GNTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31 | $1,511 | No longer tracked |
| AKBA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 550 | $1,502 | -46.3% |
| ACLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18 | $1,478 | No longer tracked |
| IMMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 197 | $1,446 | 8.7% |
| DMRC | June 30, 2026 | 280 | $1,375 | -22.6% |
| KMLM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51 | $1,373 | |
| MNDY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $1,356 | -46.6% |
| OPFI | June 30, 2026 | 175 | $1,349 | -39.9% |
| LKQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44 | $1,344 | -24.5% |
| GMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $1,305 | No longer tracked |
| FTHI | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $1,275 | |
| ZIM | March 31, 2026 | 60 | $1,274 | 12.4% |
| NVEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55 | $1,270 | No longer tracked |
| ZURA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 292 | $1,264 | -21.6% |
| SES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,406 | $1,249 | -47.0% |
| XLP | March 31, 2026 | 16 | $1,243 | No longer tracked |
| MOFG | March 31, 2026 | 32 | $1,232 | No longer tracked |
| NTSI | June 30, 2026 | 28 | $1,232 | |
| FTQI | March 31, 2026 | 59 | $1,228 | |
| PLYM | March 31, 2026 | 56 | $1,225 | No longer tracked |
| SPNS | March 31, 2026 | 28 | $1,217 | No longer tracked |
| WVE | June 30, 2026 | 166 | $1,204 | -34.9% |
| SBUX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $1,184 | 11.9% |
| SRET | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $1,176 | |
| CHGG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 961 | $1,163 | -51.1% |
| KE | June 30, 2026 | 49 | $1,161 | 12.5% |
| RGEN | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $1,147 | 53.0% |
| BNDX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23 | $1,139 | |
| TRUE | March 31, 2026 | 503 | $1,137 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $1,134 | No longer tracked |
| FDIS | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $1,124 | |
| KSS | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $1,102 | 45.8% |
| PEY | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $1,101 | |
| PCEF | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $1,074 | |
| TGNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 64 | $1,073 | No longer tracked |
| ICHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 61 | $1,069 | 241.4% |
| PFLD | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $1,057 | |
| FPEI | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $1,047 | |
| SRDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35 | $1,046 | No longer tracked |
| SPYT | March 31, 2026 | 59 | $1,032 | |
| QQQT | March 31, 2026 | 59 | $1,028 | |
| XLU | March 31, 2026 | 24 | $1,025 | No longer tracked |
| JANX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44 | $1,016 | -30.7% |
| NGVC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $1,000 | 22.2% |
| CTLP | June 30, 2026 | 92 | $995 | No longer tracked |
| SPRY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 57 | $995 | -59.5% |
| DOX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $985 | -27.6% |
| FPE | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $984 | |
| SFL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 115 | $958 | 78.6% |
| UBFO | June 30, 2026 | 91 | $956 | No longer tracked |
| ZIMV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49 | $928 | No longer tracked |
| SHCO | March 31, 2026 | 103 | $923 | No longer tracked |
| SKIL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70 | $911 | -38.6% |
| GO | March 31, 2026 | 90 | $909 | 64.8% |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 63 | $908 | No longer tracked |
| MBCN | March 31, 2026 | 26 | $898 | No longer tracked |
| VTYX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 288 | $896 | No longer tracked |
| ENB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17 | $858 | -3.9% |
| WNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11 | $839 | No longer tracked |
| PINC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30 | $834 | No longer tracked |
| ELF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $795 | 38.3% |
| BMEA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 436 | $785 | -37.1% |
| TNYA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 480 | $778 | -20.8% |
| TECH | June 30, 2026 | 14 | $732 | 2.5% |
| OLED | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $718 | -31.2% |
| BBW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11 | $717 | -58.3% |
| IOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18 | $716 | 10.4% |
| BEAM | June 30, 2026 | 30 | $715 | -28.6% |
| RYAN | June 30, 2026 | 21 | $709 | 0.1% |
| CRBP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 56 | $708 | -24.7% |
| ALEX | March 31, 2026 | 34 | $702 | No longer tracked |
| AIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10 | $701 | 14.2% |
| CNM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13 | $700 | -21.7% |
| CLH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $697 | 35.2% |
| REI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 878 | $697 | No longer tracked |
| UP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 650 | $696 | 90.2% |
| LXRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 511 | $690 | 58.3% |
| BDC | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $689 | -6.2% |
| FOA | June 30, 2026 | 41 | $681 | -50.9% |
| NPO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $678 | 55.3% |
| ACIC | June 30, 2026 | 58 | $653 | -15.9% |
| GAIA | June 30, 2026 | 232 | $643 | -33.8% |
| DOC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36 | $630 | 1.8% |
| SOUN | March 31, 2026 | 62 | $618 | -15.0% |
| INFU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 59 | $611 | No longer tracked |
| SNCR | March 31, 2026 | 69 | $591 | No longer tracked |
| ESPR | June 30, 2026 | 213 | $584 | No longer tracked |
| FBRT | March 31, 2026 | 58 | $582 | -26.1% |
| LAKE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39 | $577 | 16.2% |
| CBZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $574 | 3.3% |
| FTXN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20 | $569 | |
| COTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 140 | $566 | -13.6% |
| RUM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 63 | $566 | 4.6% |
| ONB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $549 | 10.9% |
| COTY | June 30, 2026 | 272 | $547 | 23.1% |
| MERC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 156 | $546 | -91.1% |
| YEXT | June 30, 2026 | 139 | $534 | 39.4% |
| WLK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7 | $532 | -18.4% |
| QS | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $521 | -28.4% |
| SEMR | June 30, 2026 | 43 | $513 | No longer tracked |
| BDJ | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $512 | 9.2% |
| DNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 56 | $509 | No longer tracked |
| SSBK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14 | $509 | No longer tracked |
| AOSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18 | $503 | 52.7% |
| QDEL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17 | $501 | -62.3% |
| STWD | March 31, 2026 | 27 | $486 | -24.2% |
| DCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $481 | 84.4% |
| AMWD | June 30, 2026 | 12 | $478 | No longer tracked |
| WRAP | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $476 | -4.5% |
| LUCK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 51 | $466 | -48.3% |
| GOCO | June 30, 2026 | 308 | $465 | No longer tracked |
| HUMA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 267 | $465 | -45.7% |
| TTE | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $455 | 7.9% |
| TGLS | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $446 | -25.8% |
| ONL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 207 | $441 | -10.7% |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $422 | No longer tracked |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $422 | No longer tracked |
| XIFR | March 31, 2026 | 41 | $410 | -2.2% |
| KALV | June 30, 2026 | 20 | $403 | No longer tracked |
| JSPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 72 | $400 | -76.3% |
| NCDL | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $400 | -13.4% |
| MTN | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $398 | 10.0% |
| THRD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 73 | $396 | No longer tracked |
| JIRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $379 | |
| KYTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 123 | $378 | 3.7% |
| CRBU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 157 | $366 | -23.3% |
| TTD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $360 | -75.9% |
| FWONA | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $358 | 8.6% |
| FMS | March 31, 2026 | 15 | $357 | -0.8% |
| CCI | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $355 | -19.3% |
| IART | March 31, 2026 | 28 | $348 | 34.6% |
| PI | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $348 | 83.1% |
| TPB | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $347 | -34.4% |
| STHO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44 | $344 | 3.0% |
| CVGW | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $335 | No longer tracked |
| NATH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $332 | -8.4% |
| BRSL | June 30, 2026 | 26 | $331 | -8.1% |
| WSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $327 | 19.3% |
| BH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $324 | 9.4% |
| MAGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27 | $316 | -22.9% |
| PROK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 528 | $313 | -28.9% |
| LCTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 339 | $308 | No longer tracked |
| RTAC | June 30, 2026 | 30 | $308 | -0.4% |
| PHK | March 31, 2026 | 63 | $306 | -11.8% |
| UHALB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $305 | No longer tracked |
| HSTM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11 | $304 | 9.1% |
| AHL | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $297 | No longer tracked |
| RAL | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $291 | 0.1% |
| CHPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 399 | $281 | -14.9% |
| MNMD | March 31, 2026 | 21 | $281 | No longer tracked |
| WMS | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $274 | -19.2% |
| NEXT | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $264 | -15.4% |
| BXSL | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $263 | 0.0% |
| IVVD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 358 | $256 | -25.3% |
| SGI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $253 | -30.8% |
| IR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $248 | -4.0% |
| MSDL | March 31, 2026 | 15 | $247 | -3.1% |
| CPER | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $245 | |
| KNF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $245 | -34.5% |
| MBC | March 31, 2026 | 22 | $243 | -15.5% |
| OXM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $243 | -27.1% |
| AVAV | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $242 | -23.5% |
| ICUI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $240 | 11.7% |
| AVDL | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $237 | No longer tracked |
| MBUU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $227 | -18.4% |
| DCTH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21 | $226 | 49.8% |
| LFMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33 | $224 | -19.6% |
| CGEN | March 31, 2026 | 146 | $223 | 8.5% |
| NIKL | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $220 | |
| SARO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $218 | -26.7% |
| TSLX | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $217 | -2.0% |
| ADUS | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $215 | 18.8% |
| GLAD | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $207 | 10.4% |
| CBLL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11 | $206 | 106.2% |
| SMP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $204 | 1.8% |
| REZI | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $202 | -41.0% |
| BEPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6 | $197 | -17.1% |
| FSLR | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $197 | -27.0% |
| HPK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20 | $196 | 11.0% |
| ESSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10 | $194 | No longer tracked |
| QXO | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $194 | -31.6% |
| BILL | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $192 | 20.6% |
| DIBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 74 | $192 | -32.9% |
| TVRD | June 30, 2026 | 60 | $191 | -39.5% |
| CCCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 133 | $190 | 32.9% |
| COHR | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $185 | 37.1% |
| DVAX | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $185 | No longer tracked |
| STEM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28 | $174 | -75.7% |
| JCAP | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $173 | -1.1% |
| FRHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $172 | 44.0% |
| ARL | June 30, 2026 | 11 | $170 | -28.0% |
| CE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $168 | 4.5% |
| PVH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $168 | 12.7% |
| PJT | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $167 | -0.7% |
| AOUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19 | $165 | 111.5% |
| CCRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $162 | No longer tracked |
| FUN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $159 | -24.4% |
| MLNK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $159 | No longer tracked |
| Z | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $154 | -59.8% |
| VSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $153 | 163.5% |
| GUTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 91 | $147 | -74.4% |
| AORT | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $146 | -0.7% |
| GIB | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $146 | 8.7% |
| TOST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $146 | -14.0% |
| RNAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $143 | 2.1% |
| AIV | June 30, 2026 | 35 | $142 | -35.0% |
| WWW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $137 | 5.8% |
| SEAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $133 | -51.2% |
| HURN | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $127 | 79.8% |
| TSQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16 | $127 | -32.3% |
| AAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $123 | -1.6% |
| METCB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15 | $123 | -74.3% |
| LESL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22 | $121 | -91.2% |
| POWI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $121 | 53.2% |
| EBTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $119 | No longer tracked |
| OSG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $117 | -40.9% |
| TCI | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $117 | 27.3% |
| HOFT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11 | $116 | 29.8% |
| CAKE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $109 | 117.2% |
| RIGL | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $108 | 20.5% |
| BDTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43 | $107 | -50.1% |
| NEXT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $107 | -4.6% |
| BANF | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $106 | -0.4% |
| SNEX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $101 | 4.2% |
| THR | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $101 | No longer tracked |
| PHAT | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $100 | -37.7% |
| ETWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30 | $97 | No longer tracked |
| LMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $97 | -36.9% |
| VTS | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $96 | -7.1% |
| GRPN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $93 | 9.7% |
| SLNO | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $93 | No longer tracked |
| SRI | June 30, 2026 | 19 | $92 | -8.2% |
| MPX | June 30, 2026 | 12 | $87 | No longer tracked |
| SAVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48 | $87 | No longer tracked |
| UTZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $85 | 37.5% |
| BKTI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $84 | No longer tracked |
| EDUC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60 | $80 | -2.3% |
| SCPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $79 | No longer tracked |
| TELO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 63 | $79 | -15.1% |
| CLYM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 63 | $78 | 444.3% |
| CURI | June 30, 2026 | 26 | $77 | 9.4% |
| MRNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $77 | 541.6% |
| SGRY | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $77 | 11.7% |
| MCB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $75 | 16.9% |
| LNZA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $74 | -56.1% |
| RCEL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $72 | 268.7% |
| LYTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $71 | 16.0% |
| RDNT | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $71 | 25.1% |
| SPCE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26 | $71 | -21.5% |
| APLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 225 | $70 | No longer tracked |
| SYBT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $70 | 21.1% |
| ULH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $70 | 21.5% |
| OTLK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43 | $69 | -44.1% |
| ZNTL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 58 | $67 | 66.9% |
| ACHV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29 | $66 | 129.8% |
| IPSC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 119 | $66 | 207.2% |
| SHYF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $63 | No longer tracked |
| SMA | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $61 | 0.0% |
| IRDM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $60 | 180.4% |
| CRGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14 | $58 | No longer tracked |
| IONQ | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $58 | -18.1% |
| HOWL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 52 | $57 | -52.9% |
| UHAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $57 | 23.4% |
| CRMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $56 | -96.4% |
| NMRA | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $54 | -74.4% |
| REPX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $54 | No longer tracked |
| BROS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $52 | -38.6% |
| MTSR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $52 | No longer tracked |
| ARIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $49 | 7.8% |
| MGPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $48 | -47.4% |
| ADX | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $47 | 17.8% |
| PMTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $47 | 64.2% |
| AD | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $46 | -5.2% |
| ARRY | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $46 | -43.6% |
| PHLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $46 | No longer tracked |
| STRO | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $46 | -38.4% |
| IIIV | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $45 | -33.1% |
| CRVO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7 | $44 | -62.7% |
| GFL | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $43 | -0.2% |
| RYAM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $43 | 20.9% |
| XBIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16 | $43 | -8.4% |
| CIO | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $42 | No longer tracked |
| GBIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 130 | $42 | No longer tracked |
| JHX | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $42 | 30.9% |
| OPRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $41 | -30.1% |
| GERN | June 30, 2026 | 27 | $40 | -6.3% |
| KFS | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $40 | No longer tracked |
| GBFH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $39 | -47.1% |
| CRMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $37 | -38.2% |
| AGEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $35 | 166.2% |
| URG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32 | $34 | No longer tracked |
| NLOP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $33 | -67.1% |
| SKYE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $33 | -94.7% |
| PRPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42 | $31 | -91.0% |
| STRS | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $31 | No longer tracked |
| LQDT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $27 | 42.6% |
| SHEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $27 | -19.1% |
| IAUX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42 | $25 | No longer tracked |
| FHTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $24 | -62.6% |
| GDEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $24 | No longer tracked |
| HLVX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $24 | No longer tracked |
| PRA | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $24 | No longer tracked |
| PRLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17 | $24 | 26.6% |
| LCUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $23 | 130.9% |
| GMGI | March 31, 2026 | 28 | $22 | No longer tracked |
| PKST | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $21 | No longer tracked |
| TOKE | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $20 | |
| MRAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $19 | 102.3% |
| ANRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $18 | 516.9% |
| IGMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16 | $18 | No longer tracked |
| CVGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10 | $17 | 74.1% |
| NAUT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23 | $17 | 132.0% |
| TCRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11 | $16 | -82.4% |
| AVR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $15 | 71.3% |
| GYRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $15 | -4.7% |
| DMAC | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $14 | 16.9% |
| TWIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $14 | 70.9% |
| AKYA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10 | $13 | No longer tracked |
| OSUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $13 | 63.8% |
| PSKY | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $13 | 4.3% |
| ATOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15 | $12 | -82.1% |
| FLL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $11 | -56.7% |
| OBIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $11 | 139.9% |
| VERV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $11 | No longer tracked |
| RDZN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10 | $10 | 41.2% |
| DTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $9 | -0.4% |
| ELEV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24 | $9 | No longer tracked |
| PROP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $9 | -81.1% |
| ULBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $9 | -4.5% |
| RAPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $8 | No longer tracked |
| STKS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $8 | -47.3% |
| VRCA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15 | $8 | 1.6% |
| OPAD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $7 | No longer tracked |
| QTTB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $7 | 315.7% |
| DXLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $6 | -66.9% |
| SST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $6 | -65.3% |
| ATNM | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $5 | No longer tracked |
| LVO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6 | $5 | -36.3% |
| SMXT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $5 | -82.9% |
| TUSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $5 | 51.4% |
| BAER | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $4 | -65.7% |
| GALT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $2 | -8.0% |
| GRWG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $2 | -16.0% |
| UHG | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $2 | No longer tracked |
| LUCD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $1 | -42.4% |