STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP
Portfolio value QoQ: +10.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.88% Est. buys $7,047,013,647 · sells $5,581,996,298
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 84.8% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 3,702 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $3,305,549,607 | 2.75% | 16,520,061 | $415,883,857 | Down ×4 | ||
| AAPL | $3,187,616,607 | 2.65% | 11,015,826 | $382,290,402 | Down ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $2,399,831,867 | 2.00% | 6,433,235 | $-66,921,674 | Down ×5 | ||
| GOOGL | $2,053,804,673 | 1.71% | 5,746,787 | $371,689,150 | Down ×5 | ||
| AMZN | $2,012,943,463 | 1.67% | 8,445,681 | $292,323,193 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $1,703,816,134 | 1.42% | 4,510,303 | $313,212,662 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $1,490,916,635 | 1.24% | 12,692,951 | $445,234,168 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $1,265,380,000 | 1.05% | 3,865,671 | $133,045,186 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $1,216,455,272 | 1.01% | 3,442,790 | $245,565,194 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPY | $1,183,272,863 | 0.98% | 1,584,389 | $124,646,608 | Down ×2 | ||
| VOO | $1,145,298,530 | 0.95% | 1,667,490 | $199,802,671 | Up ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $1,131,397,045 | 0.94% | 4,454,737 | $34,055,435 | Down ×3 | ||
| IVW | $1,123,844,924 | 0.93% | 8,171,635 | $299,109,638 | Up ×2 | ||
| V | $1,088,827,250 | 0.91% | 3,173,435 | $97,731,872 | Down ×6 | ||
| MRK | $1,049,785,950 | 0.87% | 8,169,394 | $52,359,123 | Down ×3 | ||
| IEFA | $1,022,664,673 | 0.85% | 10,588,773 | $-16,714,145 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $943,947,888 | 0.79% | 786,902 | $227,205,139 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $912,245,703 | 0.76% | 3,625,155 | $100,523,059 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $905,832,431 | 0.75% | 2,568,267 | $83,649,129 | Up ×2 | ||
| PEP | $844,880,254 | 0.70% | 6,239,792 | $-139,926,803 | Down ×3 | ||
| IVE | $809,801,576 | 0.67% | 3,566,472 | $121,239,441 | Up ×6 | ||
| TXN | $792,808,047 | 0.66% | 2,659,759 | $221,759,933 | Down ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $777,073,268 | 0.65% | 1,055,072 | $150,596,606 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBM | $769,557,605 | 0.64% | 2,736,515 | $120,602,251 | Up ×1 | ||
| AGG | $726,355,219 | 0.60% | 7,338,388 | $-228,069 | Up ×1 | ||
| PANW | $719,040,646 | 0.60% | 2,108,508 | $371,766,483 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $693,750,678 | 0.58% | 1,231,479 | $-101,442,439 | Down ×2 | ||
| PG | $676,919,906 | 0.56% | 4,616,122 | $15,539,946 | Up ×2 | ||
| IVV | $676,389,133 | 0.56% | 903,149 | $206,609,576 | Up ×3 | ||
| APH | $663,578,981 | 0.55% | 3,763,474 | $195,108,603 | Up ×2 | ||
| GLW | $660,670,378 | 0.55% | 2,586,481 | $297,219,478 | Down ×4 | ||
| KO | $658,100,595 | 0.55% | 8,097,686 | $23,470,728 | Down ×3 | ||
| COST | $650,889,738 | 0.54% | 695,622 | $-49,680,025 | Down ×4 | ||
| CAT | $629,506,480 | 0.52% | 591,099 | $220,413,402 | Up ×1 | ||
| ETN | $606,707,210 | 0.50% | 1,423,712 | $90,307,113 | Down ×1 | ||
| VEA | $597,240,703 | 0.50% | 8,382,284 | $79,456,194 | Up ×1 | ||
| LMT | $594,475,939 | 0.49% | 1,166,742 | $-129,172,986 | Down ×3 | ||
| IWF | $574,779,838 | 0.48% | 4,628,950 | $39,578,565 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNP | $573,480,916 | 0.48% | 2,108,345 | $48,338,045 | Down ×5 | ||
| AMGN | $560,689,426 | 0.47% | 1,548,229 | $13,506,315 | Down ×2 | ||
| TSM | $559,519,989 | 0.47% | 1,171,567 | $186,664,101 | Up ×4 | ||
| CVX | $506,198,353 | 0.42% | 3,053,750 | $-131,932,540 | Down ×3 | ||
| AMAT | $498,111,581 | 0.41% | 688,877 | $253,753,613 | Down ×4 | ||
| BIL | $492,298,126 | 0.41% | 5,372,088 | $52,618,677 | Up ×2 | ||
| VMBS | $478,219,104 | 0.40% | 10,216,170 | $70,147,643 | Up ×4 | ||
| IEMG | $475,406,268 | 0.40% | 5,738,838 | $130,006,161 | Up ×1 | ||
| MDT | $474,420,367 | 0.39% | 6,064,377 | $-24,598,169 | Up ×1 | ||
| GWW | $459,275,359 | 0.38% | 337,576 | $68,048,716 | Down ×6 | ||
| TJX | $450,599,453 | 0.37% | 2,974,205 | $-29,131,587 | Down ×4 | ||
| WM | $448,913,608 | 0.37% | 2,014,127 | $-42,392,686 | Down ×6 | ||
| IWD | $441,691,178 | 0.37% | 1,821,926 | $128,491,002 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADP | $436,650,314 | 0.36% | 1,949,694 | $64,232,348 | Up ×3 | ||
| CL | $430,967,528 | 0.36% | 4,700,765 | $7,630,546 | Down ×3 | ||
| ASML | $425,322,343 | 0.35% | 213,785 | $96,669,714 | Down ×1 | ||
| USIG | $424,400,062 | 0.35% | 8,274,513 | $60,211,079 | Up ×6 | ||
| CMI | $423,306,734 | 0.35% | 593,509 | $-29,156,207 | Down ×6 | ||
| RTX | $415,666,870 | 0.35% | 2,190,766 | $8,619,285 | Up ×1 | ||
| ITW | $411,228,519 | 0.34% | 1,520,367 | $-1,114,479 | Down ×4 | ||
| NFLX | $402,369,826 | 0.33% | 5,635,433 | $-84,694,942 | Up ×4 | ||
| MU | $401,934,969 | 0.33% | 348,167 | $302,382,831 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $401,906,495 | 0.33% | 803,186 | $-21,133,729 | Down ×4 | ||
| CHD | $398,768,010 | 0.33% | 4,116,081 | $-1,589,672 | Down ×3 | ||
| VTV | $396,377,983 | 0.33% | 1,818,811 | $64,533,175 | Up ×6 | ||
| VUG | $388,250,277 | 0.32% | 4,507,151 | $65,611,392 | Up ×1 | ||
| VGT | $388,171,171 | 0.32% | 3,247,737 | $102,295,046 | Up ×3 | ||
| GEV | $379,341,490 | 0.32% | 322,868 | $110,855,618 | Up ×4 | ||
| WMT | $375,846,888 | 0.31% | 3,318,380 | $-45,415,713 | Down ×6 | ||
| MRSH | $368,740,170 | 0.31% | 2,212,398 | $-31,474,407 | Down ×1 | ||
| XOM | $362,147,894 | 0.30% | 2,648,819 | $-270,544,272 | Down ×4 | ||
| VB | $359,739,665 | 0.30% | 1,186,781 | $52,248,638 | Up ×1 | ||
| GE | $356,700,544 | 0.30% | 954,419 | $157,209,615 | Up ×1 | ||
| MBB | $353,666,220 | 0.29% | 3,741,705 | $1,629,241 | Up ×3 | ||
| MRVL | $352,593,418 | 0.29% | 1,183,565 | $175,020,391 | Down ×3 | ||
| ACN | $350,932,411 | 0.29% | 2,819,999 | $-85,743,810 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLK | $348,007,561 | 0.29% | 1,826,572 | $118,496,192 | Up ×1 | ||
| MS | $345,462,869 | 0.29% | 1,652,591 | $75,806,950 | Up ×4 | ||
| ABT | $344,618,877 | 0.29% | 3,797,845 | $-52,259,485 | Down ×2 | ||
| MA | $331,569,237 | 0.28% | 645,484 | $-6,339,384 | Down ×3 | ||
| VZ | $328,200,182 | 0.27% | 7,751,542 | $-47,646,600 | Up ×6 | ||
| GS | $327,560,023 | 0.27% | 323,806 | $58,750,892 | Up ×6 | ||
| RSG | $324,223,943 | 0.27% | 1,521,593 | $-28,755,597 | Down ×3 | ||
| CGDV | $321,383,261 | 0.27% | 6,521,495 | $61,097,002 | Up ×6 | ||
| MCD | $321,054,618 | 0.27% | 1,187,567 | $-31,295,759 | Up ×1 | ||
| VWO | $319,215,812 | 0.27% | 5,347,891 | $-14,886,129 | Down ×1 | ||
| TMO | $317,724,080 | 0.26% | 633,668 | $-1,381,344 | Down ×2 | ||
| LRCX | $316,566,231 | 0.26% | 730,517 | $167,610,133 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $315,377,762 | 0.26% | 749,828 | $35,795,347 | Down ×2 | ||
| ADI | $304,035,313 | 0.25% | 765,432 | $46,858,580 | Down ×5 | ||
| VEU | $301,986,550 | 0.25% | 3,605,788 | $34,302,388 | Up ×6 | ||
| CB | $297,120,200 | 0.25% | 871,924 | $29,997,325 | Up ×1 | ||
| YUM | $291,818,322 | 0.24% | 1,825,459 | $-4,443,210 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMB | $290,357,027 | 0.24% | 3,905,784 | $15,794,813 | Up ×2 | ||
| FERG | $286,826,641 | 0.24% | 1,208,552 | $-11,207,443 | Down ×3 | ||
| ITOT | $286,052,013 | 0.24% | 1,741,348 | $46,281,343 | Up ×2 | ||
| LIN | $285,540,976 | 0.24% | 550,184 | $9,480,969 | Down ×1 | ||
| PLD | $284,804,348 | 0.24% | 2,102,309 | $17,986,267 | Up ×5 | ||
| MSI | $284,663,711 | 0.24% | 685,447 | $-19,999,061 | Down ×2 | ||
| DE | $279,983,387 | 0.23% | 441,309 | $41,108,907 | Up ×1 | ||
| BAC | $278,722,699 | 0.23% | 4,891,596 | $27,978,094 | Down ×2 | ||
| MCO | $278,225,096 | 0.23% | 614,280 | $-7,927,290 | Down ×4 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | $1,216,455,272 | 1.01% | up ×3 |
| IVE | $809,801,576 | 0.67% | up ×6 |
| IVV | $676,389,133 | 0.56% | up ×3 |
| TSM | $559,519,989 | 0.47% | up ×4 |
| VMBS | $478,219,104 | 0.40% | up ×4 |
| ADP | $436,650,314 | 0.36% | up ×3 |
| USIG | $424,400,062 | 0.35% | up ×6 |
| NFLX | $402,369,826 | 0.33% | up ×4 |
| VTV | $396,377,983 | 0.33% | up ×6 |
| VGT | $388,171,171 | 0.32% | up ×3 |
| GEV | $379,341,490 | 0.32% | up ×4 |
| MBB | $353,666,220 | 0.29% | up ×3 |
| MS | $345,462,869 | 0.29% | up ×4 |
| VZ | $328,200,182 | 0.27% | up ×6 |
| GS | $327,560,023 | 0.27% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $205,832,636 | 931,045 | 0.17% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $201,538,095 | 900,107 | 0.17% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $35,326,765 | 206,757 | 0.03% |
| CORO | $35,242,454 | 962,909 | 0.03% |
| IALT | $29,805,873 | 1,062,594 | 0.02% |
| GGOV | $25,191,920 | 500,933 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $23,822,892 | 833,842 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $16,284,746 | 107,846 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $12,735,823 | 93,894 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 884903881) | $12,554,421 | 153,722 | 0.01% |
| XPEL | $8,315,643 | 167,654 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $5,771,821 | 21,640 | 0.00% |
| IDGT | $4,822,032 | 40,271 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K404) | $4,712,980 | 92,611 | 0.00% |
| FLYW | $4,544,155 | 258,631 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| CSCO | Trimmed | -784K | +$445.2M |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -49K | +$415.9M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -38K | +$382.3M |
| PANW | Trimmed | -58K | +$371.8M |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -103K | +$371.7M |
| APD | Trimmed | -1.2M | -$339.8M |
| AVGO | Bought more | +18K | +$313.2M |
| MU | Bought more | +54K | +$302.4M |
| IVW | Bought more | +880K | +$299.1M |
| GLW | Trimmed | -87K | +$297.2M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 1,787,117 | $403,960,733 | -4.9% |
| XSHQ | June 30, 2025 | 1,138,723 | $45,002,330 | |
| FXF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 391,893 | $43,813,620 | |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 641,470 | $38,026,873 | -7.0% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 136,756 | $23,344,605 | No longer tracked |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 838,251 | $21,694,283 | -7.0% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 612,363 | $21,518,534 | No longer tracked |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 241,005 | $20,950,394 | No longer tracked |
| FL | June 30, 2025 | 1,062,393 | $14,979,823 | No longer tracked |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 166,086 | $14,944,579 | 20.1% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 289,817 | $13,273,521 | -1.7% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,379 | $12,425,787 | No longer tracked |
| BSCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 585,941 | $12,123,106 | No longer tracked |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 26,379 | $11,766,472 | No longer tracked |
| IBTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 375,983 | $8,784,851 | No longer tracked |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 424,921 | $8,260,434 | 87.4% |
| PHIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 138,714 | $7,973,185 | -3.1% |
| GMREXXXX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,138,393 | $7,889,065 | No longer tracked |
| CHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 316,934 | $7,872,656 | No longer tracked |
| NATL | March 31, 2026 | 193,746 | $7,383,661 | 4.8% |
| FLYW | March 31, 2026 | 479,241 | $6,786,054 | 56.5% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 46,459 | $6,436,880 | No longer tracked |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 124,155 | $6,213,776 | No longer tracked |
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 67,398 | $6,202,605 | 2.1% |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 95,195 | $6,006,806 | No longer tracked |
| CWAN | March 31, 2026 | 237,009 | $5,716,652 | No longer tracked |
| ISSC | March 31, 2026 | 291,945 | $5,529,444 | No longer tracked |
| HDGE | June 30, 2026 | 293,147 | $5,261,996 | -7.2% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 51,139 | $5,193,796 | No longer tracked |
| REVG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90,662 | $5,137,805 | No longer tracked |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,868 | $5,031,132 | No longer tracked |
| IBDQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 199,646 | $5,029,093 | |
| WIX | June 30, 2026 | 53,923 | $4,856,845 | 62.9% |
| BXMX | March 31, 2026 | 326,600 | $4,801,019 | No longer tracked |
| BYM | March 31, 2026 | 418,389 | $4,577,175 | No longer tracked |
| ASND | June 30, 2026 | 19,597 | $4,482,426 | -15.2% |
| WOR | June 30, 2026 | 84,119 | $4,385,953 | 14.7% |
| SNWV | June 30, 2026 | 251,633 | $4,350,730 | -48.0% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52,279 | $4,287,907 | No longer tracked |
| GRPM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,898 | $4,254,974 | |
| DVAX | March 31, 2026 | 268,108 | $4,123,501 | No longer tracked |
| TPHD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 105,899 | $4,002,980 | |
| BSJP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 173,049 | $3,990,559 | No longer tracked |
| EWW | March 31, 2026 | 57,029 | $3,953,802 | |
| LNN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,996 | $3,935,117 | -2.7% |
| CGAU | March 31, 2026 | 254,984 | $3,664,131 | 21.9% |
| PRGS | March 31, 2026 | 84,786 | $3,642,397 | 45.0% |
| LPX | June 30, 2025 | 38,465 | $3,538,068 | -22.2% |
| HEES | June 30, 2025 | 34,327 | $3,253,862 | No longer tracked |
| PIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 120,709 | $3,253,127 | |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 174,092 | $3,112,738 | 109.8% |
| NYM | March 31, 2026 | 117,283 | $2,932,662 | |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 8,350 | $2,836,572 | -14.2% |
| MOFG | March 31, 2026 | 72,812 | $2,803,560 | No longer tracked |
| NTNX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,523 | $2,791,341 | 42.0% |
| CEVA | June 30, 2026 | 148,229 | $2,768,921 | -23.3% |
| HNGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 52,883 | $2,736,707 | 100.4% |
| SD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 251,549 | $2,721,769 | 22.0% |
| Z | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,789 | $2,717,171 | -64.0% |
| LOAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,036 | $2,674,371 | -23.4% |
| WGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 90,189 | $2,615,437 | -25.4% |
| SIG | March 31, 2026 | 30,975 | $2,567,207 | 20.6% |
| CRAI | March 31, 2026 | 12,178 | $2,444,099 | 5.9% |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 18,447 | $2,433,529 | No longer tracked |
| RH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,893 | $2,416,178 | -34.6% |
| LKFN | June 30, 2026 | 41,989 | $2,409,370 | -6.1% |
| STAA | March 31, 2026 | 102,835 | $2,374,462 | 18.4% |
| PMX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 344,608 | $2,364,010 | No longer tracked |
| SNDR | June 30, 2025 | 103,051 | $2,354,735 | 30.8% |
| MNDY | March 31, 2026 | 15,294 | $2,256,751 | 22.0% |
| IWC | June 30, 2025 | 20,068 | $2,227,010 | |
| GT | June 30, 2026 | 334,428 | $2,217,258 | -29.4% |
| FIHL | June 30, 2025 | 135,755 | $2,199,227 | No longer tracked |
| SSBK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59,384 | $2,159,797 | No longer tracked |
| VFQY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,926 | $2,145,165 | |
| BRKL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 202,923 | $2,140,845 | No longer tracked |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 76,157 | $2,125,533 | No longer tracked |
| NIC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,791 | $2,123,894 | 34.9% |
| VBTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 61,506 | $2,062,312 | No longer tracked |
| BAPRA | June 30, 2026 | 31,361 | $2,034,699 | No longer tracked |
| NOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 81,951 | $2,032,376 | 11.4% |
| AL | March 31, 2026 | 31,144 | $2,000,397 | No longer tracked |
| AHH | March 31, 2026 | 299,960 | $1,985,737 | No longer tracked |
| VOXR | June 30, 2025 | 672,034 | $1,962,334 | 62.3% |
| NXST | June 30, 2026 | 10,734 | $1,940,898 | -11.9% |
| YPF | March 31, 2026 | 53,608 | $1,938,461 | 10.7% |
| LCID | Dec. 31, 2025 | 81,220 | $1,932,228 | -60.6% |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47,933 | $1,913,974 | No longer tracked |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 165,821 | $1,903,621 | No longer tracked |
| TPYP | June 30, 2025 | 52,028 | $1,892,238 | 16.0% |
| ALKT | March 31, 2026 | 81,627 | $1,883,147 | -10.0% |
| MDAI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 758,584 | $1,881,288 | -27.2% |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 44,012 | $1,859,996 | No longer tracked |
| CSGS | March 31, 2026 | 23,991 | $1,839,895 | No longer tracked |
| FLUT | June 30, 2026 | 17,887 | $1,823,594 | -25.4% |
| RAMP | March 31, 2026 | 59,513 | $1,747,891 | 42.0% |
| THR | June 30, 2026 | 34,416 | $1,734,562 | No longer tracked |
| CWEN-A | June 30, 2026 | 43,827 | $1,716,690 | No longer tracked |
| AZTA | June 30, 2025 | 49,169 | $1,703,240 | 27.8% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 798,794 | $1,685,465 | -82.5% |
| TELFY | March 31, 2026 | 412,739 | $1,671,595 | No longer tracked |
| IIIV | March 31, 2026 | 65,885 | $1,659,644 | -33.1% |
| TIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 149,935 | $1,655,286 | -33.5% |
| FSUN | June 30, 2025 | 45,484 | $1,644,247 | 12.8% |
| AAUC | March 31, 2026 | 71,464 | $1,635,095 | -35.0% |
| JPMB | June 30, 2025 | 41,418 | $1,596,671 | |
| CHPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,255,382 | $1,586,221 | -20.6% |
| MTSR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,963 | $1,567,973 | No longer tracked |
| IBDZ | June 30, 2025 | 60,160 | $1,551,249 | |
| ETON | Sept. 30, 2025 | 108,168 | $1,541,449 | 152.0% |
| NWS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44,593 | $1,540,692 | 6.4% |
| MNSO | June 30, 2026 | 94,835 | $1,536,327 | -26.1% |
| EWZS | June 30, 2026 | 102,314 | $1,515,269 | |
| ARQT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 79,805 | $1,504,337 | -17.6% |
| ECAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 91,653 | $1,503,112 | -8.1% |
| SCVL | June 30, 2026 | 95,669 | $1,491,477 | No longer tracked |
| ERIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 175,759 | $1,490,438 | 14.0% |
| SPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 115,073 | $1,486,737 | -10.1% |
| GAU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,164,764 | $1,479,248 | No longer tracked |
| PEY | March 31, 2026 | 72,263 | $1,473,113 | |
| FRTY | June 30, 2025 | 92,484 | $1,472,756 | |
| UMC | June 30, 2026 | 163,818 | $1,471,084 | -14.8% |
| VRNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,396 | $1,456,157 | No longer tracked |
| FVRR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,572 | $1,453,954 | -65.3% |
| BLCO | March 31, 2026 | 84,659 | $1,445,977 | 8.1% |
| EXPI | June 30, 2025 | 146,546 | $1,433,215 | No longer tracked |
| PHI | June 30, 2026 | 67,473 | $1,419,638 | 3.3% |
| STEL | June 30, 2026 | 37,920 | $1,388,251 | No longer tracked |
| OXYWS | March 31, 2026 | 71,920 | $1,385,691 | No longer tracked |
| GNTY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,468 | $1,377,942 | No longer tracked |
| CCS | June 30, 2025 | 20,231 | $1,357,520 | 4.6% |
| CSIQ | June 30, 2026 | 97,300 | $1,347,612 | -28.0% |
| TGNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,312 | $1,346,036 | No longer tracked |
| GCBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 59,440 | $1,343,344 | 54.6% |
| OII | June 30, 2025 | 61,286 | $1,336,651 | 117.0% |
| ACNB | June 30, 2026 | 27,803 | $1,330,931 | 7.3% |
| GGAL | March 31, 2026 | 24,606 | $1,327,250 | -18.3% |
| AVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,286 | $1,321,924 | 121.2% |
| MOTI | June 30, 2026 | 38,045 | $1,299,300 | |
| USLM | June 30, 2026 | 9,943 | $1,298,636 | 6.8% |
| CALX | June 30, 2026 | 26,394 | $1,293,084 | -5.4% |
| EGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 63,535 | $1,292,308 | 33.4% |
| FLYYQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 256,597 | $1,280,419 | No longer tracked |
| RNG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,373 | $1,257,976 | 172.6% |
| ACNB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,973 | $1,231,931 | 31.8% |
| PONY | March 31, 2026 | 83,334 | $1,208,376 | -35.1% |
| CCOI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,949 | $1,202,799 | -75.7% |
| BWX | June 30, 2026 | 54,236 | $1,190,491 | |
| MKOR | June 30, 2026 | 27,282 | $1,190,397 | |
| CRTO | June 30, 2025 | 33,439 | $1,184,080 | -38.2% |
| BOX | March 31, 2026 | 38,958 | $1,165,236 | 49.2% |
| WWJD | June 30, 2026 | 31,140 | $1,164,325 | |
| LYFT | March 31, 2026 | 59,235 | $1,147,385 | 18.5% |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 26,625 | $1,140,558 | No longer tracked |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 28,220 | $1,135,291 | No longer tracked |
| PENG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 57,294 | $1,134,994 | 144.3% |
| NOA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 79,432 | $1,127,930 | -14.8% |
| UMH | June 30, 2026 | 77,380 | $1,116,602 | 1.8% |
| SWTX | June 30, 2025 | 25,102 | $1,107,745 | No longer tracked |
| AEO | March 31, 2026 | 41,884 | $1,104,486 | 7.1% |
| SRPT | March 31, 2026 | 51,108 | $1,099,844 | -20.5% |
| BMA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,539 | $1,090,994 | 62.1% |
| OPPJ | June 30, 2026 | 20,004 | $1,087,440 | |
| WCLD | March 31, 2026 | 30,937 | $1,083,106 | |
| TXNM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,692 | $1,057,052 | -0.6% |
| DNN | June 30, 2026 | 295,839 | $1,044,309 | No longer tracked |
| VRN | June 30, 2025 | 155,658 | $1,030,455 | No longer tracked |
| MLR | June 30, 2025 | 24,194 | $1,025,099 | 21.7% |
| BAPRA | June 30, 2025 | 17,105 | $1,023,396 | No longer tracked |
| PSCI | June 30, 2025 | 8,520 | $1,012,172 | |
| ARGT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,507 | $1,012,011 | |
| INSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,759 | $1,006,884 | -8.1% |
| SOCL | June 30, 2026 | 22,905 | $991,802 | |
| BBJP | June 30, 2025 | 17,647 | $990,528 | |
| SBET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58,154 | $989,205 | 6.3% |
| TATT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,187 | $982,989 | -23.9% |
| PONY | June 30, 2025 | 111,154 | $980,377 | -53.6% |
| SPTN | June 30, 2025 | 47,898 | $970,415 | No longer tracked |
| IAG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 131,562 | $966,994 | 43.5% |
| SAIL | June 30, 2025 | 51,541 | $966,408 | -12.9% |
| UMI | June 30, 2025 | 18,565 | $965,380 | |
| CZNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,676 | $964,276 | 26.1% |
| UMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 126,016 | $964,026 | 205.9% |
| NFBK | June 30, 2026 | 70,734 | $957,738 | No longer tracked |
| FLJP | June 30, 2026 | 25,693 | $929,574 | |
| UCB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,172 | $928,626 | 7.6% |
| AXTA | March 31, 2026 | 28,636 | $925,232 | 20.6% |
| EVBN | June 30, 2025 | 23,557 | $918,017 | No longer tracked |
| SHBI | March 31, 2026 | 51,363 | $908,098 | 21.3% |
| HTBK | June 30, 2026 | 72,541 | $905,321 | No longer tracked |
| FYBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,757 | $901,154 | No longer tracked |
| ACM | June 30, 2026 | 10,613 | $900,248 | -13.8% |
| IVOV | June 30, 2026 | 8,804 | $897,526 | -3.9% |
| CARS | June 30, 2025 | 78,915 | $889,382 | -20.3% |
| WNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,590 | $883,968 | No longer tracked |
| JPIB | March 31, 2026 | 18,055 | $879,283 | |
| ML | June 30, 2025 | 10,061 | $870,378 | No longer tracked |
| RNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,936 | $868,613 | -88.9% |
| IBMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,380 | $867,460 | |
| FOXF | June 30, 2025 | 36,570 | $853,543 | -25.3% |
| VERV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75,059 | $842,916 | No longer tracked |
| QFIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,111 | $828,648 | -77.9% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 63,608 | $820,553 | |
| AS | March 31, 2026 | 21,845 | $815,931 | -15.7% |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 11,502 | $802,888 | No longer tracked |
| JPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,100 | $792,471 | No longer tracked |
| FLWS | June 30, 2025 | 134,196 | $791,760 | -47.4% |
| BIRK | June 30, 2026 | 22,070 | $790,774 | -21.0% |
| TIGR | March 31, 2026 | 81,822 | $782,221 | -28.3% |
| STEP | June 30, 2026 | 16,311 | $778,360 | 9.2% |
| VNET | June 30, 2026 | 92,144 | $773,089 | -32.8% |
| PAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,114 | $771,094 | 35.7% |
| FBMS | June 30, 2025 | 22,721 | $768,205 | No longer tracked |
| CIL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,056 | $760,482 | No longer tracked |
| OS | March 31, 2026 | 41,168 | $756,665 | No longer tracked |
| SA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 51,445 | $746,974 | 13.6% |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 16,480 | $741,104 | 14.0% |
| VNOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,407 | $739,978 | 8.8% |
| REZ | June 30, 2025 | 8,474 | $732,293 | |
| AMRC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47,211 | $717,137 | -32.5% |
| FFIC | March 31, 2026 | 47,037 | $713,551 | No longer tracked |
| DFIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,536 | $711,191 | -3.6% |
| ONEV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,474 | $706,692 | |
| EXI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,090 | $706,592 | |
| BRZE | June 30, 2025 | 19,406 | $700,161 | -6.3% |
| BTAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,543 | $699,914 | |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 17,591 | $699,789 | No longer tracked |
| SMLR | March 31, 2026 | 45,376 | $693,812 | No longer tracked |
| ITRN | June 30, 2025 | 19,172 | $693,259 | 34.7% |
| QABA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,313 | $691,436 | |
| OGIG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,872 | $689,835 | |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46,987 | $677,559 | No longer tracked |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 22,202 | $671,389 | No longer tracked |
| MCR | June 30, 2026 | 110,446 | $669,301 | No longer tracked |
| FUTU | June 30, 2026 | 4,814 | $658,366 | 20.8% |
| OPRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,660 | $653,467 | 22.0% |
| DJCO | March 31, 2026 | 1,332 | $649,112 | 30.5% |
| KBWB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,295 | $648,752 | |
| AZTA | June 30, 2026 | 30,382 | $641,978 | 54.2% |
| LGFA | June 30, 2025 | 71,943 | $636,701 | No longer tracked |
| ORLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58,166 | $628,196 | No longer tracked |
| IRT | June 30, 2025 | 29,571 | $627,795 | -16.7% |
| FOX | June 30, 2026 | 11,797 | $626,500 | 18.7% |
| CSF | June 30, 2025 | 12,099 | $623,707 | |
| DBJP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,145 | $622,778 | |
| JHG | June 30, 2026 | 11,994 | $616,152 | No longer tracked |
| BILL | June 30, 2025 | 13,420 | $615,844 | -5.0% |
| RTH | June 30, 2026 | 2,438 | $611,537 | |
| PFIS | June 30, 2026 | 11,418 | $608,922 | 4.4% |
| PCVX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,885 | $608,175 | 44.6% |
| OPCH | June 30, 2026 | 22,493 | $605,512 | 47.8% |
| PEJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,980 | $604,579 | 2.6% |
| PRMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,311 | $603,579 | 17.6% |
| SMID | March 31, 2026 | 16,608 | $603,530 | -31.3% |
| BTU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,325 | $594,843 | -4.1% |
| NFRA | March 31, 2026 | 9,794 | $592,635 | |
| FLIC | June 30, 2025 | 47,894 | $591,491 | No longer tracked |
| PLTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39,126 | $591,194 | -16.9% |
| EWA | March 31, 2026 | 22,534 | $590,177 | |
| VTLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,886 | $589,225 | No longer tracked |
| MASI | March 31, 2026 | 4,526 | $588,656 | No longer tracked |
| FNK | March 31, 2026 | 10,566 | $587,973 | |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,795 | $586,710 | No longer tracked |
| ISCG | June 30, 2025 | 12,889 | $580,643 | 24.2% |
| BSMP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,601 | $578,810 | No longer tracked |
| FSEC | March 31, 2026 | 13,102 | $578,191 | |
| TGI | June 30, 2025 | 22,674 | $574,557 | No longer tracked |
| WNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 54,026 | $574,296 | 40.5% |
| YSG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 63,298 | $573,479 | -34.2% |
| AMTM | June 30, 2026 | 21,935 | $572,074 | -9.2% |
| PDD | June 30, 2025 | 4,830 | $571,634 | -25.1% |
| SLX | March 31, 2026 | 6,726 | $570,811 | |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 7,526 | $568,892 | No longer tracked |
| SMMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,832 | $554,348 | -1.0% |
| FTXG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,974 | $553,922 | |
| RSPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,823 | $543,166 | |
| DIAX | March 31, 2026 | 35,361 | $539,598 | No longer tracked |
| DAVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 59,123 | $538,025 | -70.3% |
| REAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 111,988 | $536,423 | -11.5% |
| NTSX | June 30, 2025 | 11,600 | $525,596 | |
| FXNC | June 30, 2026 | 19,480 | $524,402 | 0.1% |
| CRGY | June 30, 2025 | 46,036 | $517,445 | 58.4% |
| SAND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,220 | $516,071 | No longer tracked |
| WDIV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,078 | $514,538 | |
| ALCO | March 31, 2026 | 14,101 | $512,997 | -7.2% |
| JHG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,491 | $511,473 | No longer tracked |
| PPBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,245 | $511,327 | No longer tracked |
| DBND | June 30, 2026 | 11,154 | $510,967 | |
| CRNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,958 | $510,337 | -24.5% |
| BETZ | June 30, 2025 | 27,079 | $509,000 | |
| PI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,577 | $508,344 | 1.9% |
| IBDY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,580 | $507,221 | |
| SMPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,416 | $506,727 | -50.4% |
| CABO | June 30, 2025 | 1,896 | $503,900 | -90.4% |
| IQDF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,419 | $499,124 | |
| CRI | June 30, 2025 | 12,127 | $496,018 | 12.3% |
| PAR | March 31, 2026 | 13,663 | $495,693 | 8.8% |
| RCI | March 31, 2026 | 13,070 | $493,129 | -20.5% |
| BASE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,222 | $493,014 | No longer tracked |
| STR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,820 | $492,950 | No longer tracked |
| GTE | June 30, 2025 | 99,891 | $492,464 | No longer tracked |
| BCC | June 30, 2025 | 4,906 | $481,211 | -13.1% |
| LIF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,518 | $480,268 | -35.5% |
| LEA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,763 | $479,246 | 6.5% |
| BCO | June 30, 2025 | 5,543 | $477,595 | 15.9% |
| IBOC | March 31, 2026 | 7,168 | $476,240 | 2.5% |
| PTH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,708 | $472,000 | |
| CION | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,039 | $469,304 | -26.7% |
| FDRR | June 30, 2025 | 9,376 | $468,333 | |
| KC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,301 | $467,009 | -9.6% |
| GXC | June 30, 2026 | 4,992 | $464,802 | |
| DOLE | March 31, 2026 | 30,968 | $464,215 | -11.0% |
| FRAF | June 30, 2026 | 9,000 | $459,720 | 1.5% |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 52,250 | $455,098 | No longer tracked |
| FOR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,023 | $452,642 | 6.8% |
| CQQQ | June 30, 2025 | 10,193 | $451,653 | |
| WRD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 57,168 | $450,482 | -48.3% |
| DNB | June 30, 2025 | 49,978 | $446,805 | No longer tracked |
| CVEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,392 | $446,016 | 42.9% |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 10,606 | $445,990 | No longer tracked |
| OSEA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,217 | $445,403 | |
| CIVI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,596 | $441,895 | No longer tracked |
| ZIP | June 30, 2025 | 74,808 | $440,612 | -26.5% |
| FIIG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,628 | $437,953 | |
| KSPI | June 30, 2025 | 4,697 | $436,109 | 9.7% |
| PAC | June 30, 2025 | 2,341 | $435,043 | -8.9% |
| PSO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,137 | $435,019 | 15.3% |
| OXM | June 30, 2025 | 7,352 | $431,351 | -36.7% |
| HELE | June 30, 2025 | 8,024 | $429,208 | -10.8% |
| COTY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 90,802 | $422,240 | -30.9% |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 16,945 | $414,290 | No longer tracked |
| SPOK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,917 | $412,576 | -16.9% |
| VOYG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,500 | $412,126 | 3.7% |
| SFD | June 30, 2026 | 14,592 | $408,140 | -22.6% |
| PWZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,416 | $406,489 | |
| MMS | March 31, 2026 | 4,675 | $403,597 | -14.7% |
| SBT | June 30, 2025 | 82,537 | $399,479 | No longer tracked |
| HEWJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,104 | $399,243 | |
| TNK | June 30, 2026 | 5,413 | $396,929 | 56.1% |
| FIVN | June 30, 2026 | 26,083 | $395,679 | 56.1% |
| FF | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $390,000 | 33.0% |
| JKS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,365 | $389,716 | -62.2% |
| BFK | March 31, 2026 | 38,720 | $388,363 | No longer tracked |
| SPSC | June 30, 2026 | 6,965 | $387,731 | 41.7% |
| GPIQ | June 30, 2025 | 8,654 | $385,964 | |
| ICHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,935 | $384,303 | 238.8% |
| ZLAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,219 | $380,206 | 45.0% |
| WFRD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,510 | $377,831 | 16.8% |
| NRP | March 31, 2026 | 3,613 | $377,197 | -8.9% |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 7,148 | $376,843 | No longer tracked |
| SHYM | March 31, 2026 | 16,834 | $374,051 | |
| ISCV | June 30, 2025 | 6,298 | $373,659 | 24.1% |
| GME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,685 | $373,322 | 23.3% |
| GSL | June 30, 2025 | 15,968 | $364,872 | 72.9% |
| MHI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,830 | $364,842 | No longer tracked |
| BFIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,295 | $364,449 | No longer tracked |
| CFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,990 | $362,982 | |
| EFXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,643 | $362,672 | 57.9% |
| LZB | June 30, 2026 | 11,277 | $362,454 | -26.1% |
| TOGA | March 31, 2026 | 10,541 | $361,286 | |
| ATRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,765 | $360,412 | 51.6% |
| ARCB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,985 | $348,305 | 72.9% |
| FELV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,918 | $346,969 | |
| QYLG | June 30, 2025 | 13,413 | $344,717 | |
| NSIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,032 | $343,860 | 95.8% |
| SND | March 31, 2026 | 85,949 | $343,796 | 3.9% |
| UPST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,314 | $343,709 | -53.0% |
| MIDD | March 31, 2026 | 2,305 | $342,684 | -20.1% |
| FCBC | June 30, 2026 | 8,207 | $340,755 | 7.6% |
| FBP | June 30, 2026 | 15,890 | $339,376 | 2.9% |
| OSPN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,302 | $338,490 | 43.1% |
| IMCR | June 30, 2026 | 11,222 | $338,349 | -6.9% |
| GTE | June 30, 2026 | 37,008 | $331,965 | No longer tracked |
| QDF | March 31, 2026 | 4,094 | $330,836 | |
| FRO | June 30, 2026 | 9,444 | $329,228 | 51.7% |
| THNQ | March 31, 2026 | 5,185 | $329,196 | |
| NXJ | June 30, 2026 | 26,513 | $326,108 | No longer tracked |
| GHY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,165 | $324,128 | -11.8% |
| CRC | June 30, 2025 | 7,364 | $323,830 | 14.9% |
| KOS | June 30, 2026 | 115,994 | $322,464 | 23.2% |
| CLNE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 165,073 | $321,917 | -39.5% |
| AIV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,199 | $321,775 | -76.4% |
| BZH | June 30, 2025 | 15,750 | $321,144 | 49.4% |
| PGC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,500 | $317,400 | 58.6% |
| ONEO | March 31, 2026 | 2,450 | $317,037 | |
| ESTC | June 30, 2026 | 6,336 | $316,743 | 65.9% |
| PBBK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,418 | $314,897 | No longer tracked |
| BBHL | June 30, 2026 | 20,951 | $314,683 | |
| EMTL | June 30, 2025 | 7,286 | $314,026 | |
| FIG | June 30, 2026 | 14,832 | $313,549 | 21.2% |
| INDY | March 31, 2026 | 6,337 | $312,359 | |
| SHAK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,214 | $311,291 | -31.0% |
| PFFR | June 30, 2025 | 17,123 | $310,269 | |
| GIB | March 31, 2026 | 3,347 | $309,617 | -4.8% |
| UFCS | June 30, 2025 | 10,465 | $308,314 | 91.2% |
| IOSP | June 30, 2025 | 3,250 | $307,948 | 17.2% |
| TRPA | March 31, 2026 | 7,904 | $307,545 | |
| BLFY | June 30, 2026 | 22,900 | $303,196 | No longer tracked |
| EVM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,905 | $302,775 | No longer tracked |
| ZG | March 31, 2026 | 4,434 | $302,532 | -31.5% |
| STNG | June 30, 2026 | 4,027 | $300,637 | 24.5% |
| AIR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,360 | $299,924 | 16.0% |
| GEO | June 30, 2025 | 10,250 | $299,404 | 25.0% |
| CDL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,299 | $299,180 | |
| IGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,736 | $298,069 | 29.3% |
| OM | March 31, 2026 | 79,924 | $296,516 | 7.8% |
| JFLX | March 31, 2026 | 5,901 | $296,348 | |
| IFLN | March 31, 2026 | 15,903 | $295,796 | |
| RH | June 30, 2026 | 2,111 | $295,163 | -28.9% |
| DUOL | March 31, 2026 | 1,680 | $294,861 | 50.3% |
| VBFC | June 30, 2025 | 3,653 | $293,007 | No longer tracked |
| FARO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,654 | $292,243 | No longer tracked |
| EWD | March 31, 2026 | 5,920 | $291,444 | |
| ECOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,921 | $291,359 | |
| SAM | June 30, 2025 | 1,219 | $291,148 | -10.7% |
| NFTY | June 30, 2026 | 5,651 | $291,005 | |
| LGIH | June 30, 2025 | 4,360 | $289,812 | -10.5% |
| CDXS | March 31, 2026 | 177,750 | $289,733 | -16.6% |
| ALEX | March 31, 2026 | 13,944 | $287,806 | No longer tracked |
| SMTC | June 30, 2025 | 8,342 | $286,966 | 336.9% |
| MIDD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,976 | $284,544 | -20.3% |
| CRTO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,590 | $284,534 | -28.2% |
| FTLF | June 30, 2026 | 19,980 | $283,715 | -18.1% |
| BLMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39,514 | $283,322 | 35.1% |
| IPO | March 31, 2026 | 6,198 | $282,937 | |
| USCB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,189 | $282,506 | 21.1% |
| LLYVK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,911 | $282,259 | 19.5% |
| MSEX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,215 | $282,213 | 4.9% |
| NVEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,133 | $280,153 | No longer tracked |
| FAAR | June 30, 2025 | 9,663 | $279,454 | |
| SCHZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,024 | $279,428 | -5.2% |
| GIII | June 30, 2025 | 10,214 | $279,365 | 19.6% |
| QDTE | March 31, 2026 | 9,051 | $279,134 | |
| PFFV | June 30, 2025 | 11,779 | $278,684 | |
| SPLB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,299 | $277,576 | -12.0% |
| MQT | March 31, 2026 | 27,574 | $277,123 | No longer tracked |
| JANX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,307 | $276,338 | 21.7% |
| IBHE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,783 | $273,601 | |
| QDIV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,759 | $273,020 | |
| PFFV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,641 | $269,145 | |
| GSBD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,917 | $269,065 | -11.2% |
| LXPPRC | March 31, 2026 | 5,700 | $268,470 | No longer tracked |
| BL | March 31, 2026 | 4,821 | $266,555 | -23.9% |
| LGOV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,413 | $265,886 | |
| ALGM | March 31, 2026 | 10,050 | $265,122 | 22.9% |
| JHX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,756 | $263,619 | 23.0% |
| PDS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,638 | $261,396 | 17.9% |
| BITB | March 31, 2026 | 5,490 | $261,104 | |
| OVT | March 31, 2026 | 11,864 | $260,837 | |
| OFLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,355 | $260,548 | -10.3% |
| VRNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,822 | $259,657 | No longer tracked |
| CASS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,585 | $259,016 | 29.8% |
| ANGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,931 | $258,374 | -63.3% |
| RSPD | March 31, 2026 | 4,519 | $257,719 | -2.3% |
| KHPI | June 30, 2026 | 10,638 | $257,546 | |
| CNNE | June 30, 2025 | 13,933 | $255,392 | -25.7% |
| SQNS | June 30, 2025 | 121,590 | $255,339 | -81.0% |
| OM | June 30, 2025 | 22,978 | $254,135 | -78.4% |
| KBH | March 31, 2026 | 4,476 | $252,392 | -12.3% |
| BKV | June 30, 2025 | 12,000 | $252,000 | -8.6% |
| SMOG | March 31, 2026 | 1,944 | $251,990 | -2.5% |
| DIAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,835 | $251,938 | |
| TMHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,816 | $251,895 | No longer tracked |
| ESPO | June 30, 2025 | 2,918 | $251,767 | -10.9% |
| PBJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,488 | $251,679 | 2.1% |
| CRC | June 30, 2026 | 3,581 | $247,817 | -0.8% |
| NTIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,394 | $247,454 | 1.2% |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,492 | $246,943 | No longer tracked |
| KF | March 31, 2026 | 6,799 | $246,922 | 47.9% |
| KKRPRD | March 31, 2026 | 4,750 | $246,240 | No longer tracked |
| ALE | June 30, 2025 | 3,747 | $246,208 | No longer tracked |
| HPEPRC | March 31, 2026 | 3,650 | $243,419 | No longer tracked |
| ROG | June 30, 2025 | 3,603 | $243,311 | 128.7% |
| GBX | March 31, 2026 | 5,195 | $242,826 | -23.9% |
| ADMA | June 30, 2026 | 26,931 | $242,651 | 21.6% |
| PALL | March 31, 2026 | 1,661 | $241,479 | -21.1% |
| MYRG | June 30, 2025 | 2,115 | $239,187 | 78.8% |
| PLOW | June 30, 2025 | 10,262 | $238,388 | 38.0% |
| TGLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,559 | $238,083 | -27.1% |
| PLYM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,759 | $237,026 | No longer tracked |
| APGE | June 30, 2026 | 2,814 | $236,855 | No longer tracked |
| IEP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,336 | $236,006 | -21.3% |
| GPK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,016 | $235,148 | -42.8% |
| SPRY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,392 | $233,691 | -57.3% |
| SPIP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,944 | $233,083 | -7.4% |
| RDFN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,808 | $232,843 | No longer tracked |
| LGLV | June 30, 2026 | 1,299 | $231,353 | |
| SLM | March 31, 2026 | 8,507 | $230,194 | 5.5% |
| STKL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39,264 | $230,087 | No longer tracked |
| REZI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,322 | $229,794 | -46.1% |
| XCOR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,898 | $226,855 | |
| XHLF | March 31, 2026 | 4,509 | $226,580 | |
| CCD | June 30, 2025 | 10,613 | $225,937 | 17.2% |
| CMP | June 30, 2026 | 9,676 | $225,934 | -27.1% |
| FLTB | June 30, 2026 | 4,485 | $225,462 | |
| MIR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,466 | $225,340 | -30.1% |
| ACCD | June 30, 2025 | 32,185 | $224,649 | No longer tracked |
| FFA | March 31, 2026 | 10,185 | $224,275 | 9.1% |
| IBND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,874 | $224,020 | |
| IGE | June 30, 2026 | 3,559 | $224,004 | 12.9% |
| GNK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,093 | $223,411 | 53.3% |
| WGS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,072 | $223,272 | -45.0% |
| IRTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,297 | $223,077 | -39.6% |
| PMF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,744 | $221,396 | No longer tracked |
| DBO | June 30, 2026 | 11,242 | $221,130 | |
| SNSR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,660 | $220,794 | |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,497 | $220,746 | No longer tracked |
| ROIV | June 30, 2025 | 21,863 | $220,599 | 215.3% |
| FG | June 30, 2025 | 6,117 | $220,517 | -35.2% |
| DAX | March 31, 2026 | 4,833 | $220,485 | |
| ASA | March 31, 2026 | 3,681 | $219,646 | -8.0% |
| ILTB | June 30, 2025 | 4,374 | $218,700 | |
| SCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,703 | $218,490 | No longer tracked |
| PBJ | June 30, 2025 | 4,752 | $218,461 | -3.3% |
| SRPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,765 | $218,290 | -10.2% |
| SOC | June 30, 2025 | 8,513 | $215,977 | -83.8% |
| PVI | June 30, 2026 | 8,670 | $215,623 | |
| PVI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,630 | $214,283 | |
| BBAX | March 31, 2026 | 3,798 | $213,829 | |
| WMG | June 30, 2026 | 8,371 | $213,797 | 2.0% |
| DGICA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,000 | $213,290 | -9.0% |
| DJT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,939 | $212,463 | -34.7% |
| TEX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,542 | $212,062 | 10.7% |
| PSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,929 | $212,039 | |
| PPTA | June 30, 2026 | 7,524 | $211,575 | -0.7% |
| OPOF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,388 | $211,479 | No longer tracked |
| GOEX | March 31, 2026 | 2,619 | $211,063 | -3.1% |
| VERX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,511 | $210,986 | -38.5% |
| ESSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,875 | $210,975 | No longer tracked |
| OXM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,199 | $210,765 | -25.5% |
| AMSF | June 30, 2026 | 6,308 | $210,247 | -30.2% |
| FVAL | June 30, 2026 | 3,026 | $210,005 | |
| ALGT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,818 | $209,800 | 27.6% |
| HCKT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,015 | $209,405 | -45.4% |
| RSPS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,984 | $209,330 | -0.1% |
| BBWI | March 31, 2026 | 10,417 | $209,170 | -4.0% |
| MPB | June 30, 2026 | 6,490 | $208,718 | 4.4% |
| LXU | March 31, 2026 | 24,530 | $208,505 | -31.7% |
| EPRF | June 30, 2026 | 12,555 | $208,288 | |
| ISHG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,728 | $207,819 | |
| CC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,073 | $207,069 | 19.4% |
| APPN | June 30, 2026 | 8,570 | $206,624 | 62.7% |
| BFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,052 | $206,616 | -6.2% |
| JTEK | June 30, 2025 | 3,074 | $206,541 | |
| CARS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,729 | $204,431 | -22.5% |
| SKYW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,030 | $204,260 | -2.7% |
| LNWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,430 | $203,974 | No longer tracked |
| FXY | June 30, 2026 | 3,523 | $203,910 | |
| EWUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,950 | $203,751 | |
| TMFS | March 31, 2026 | 5,851 | $203,733 | |
| WLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,032 | $203,645 | 58.2% |
| SEMG | March 31, 2026 | 7,416 | $203,198 | |
| SLVM | June 30, 2025 | 3,024 | $202,809 | -34.3% |
| IBND | June 30, 2026 | 6,524 | $202,765 | |
| LQDH | June 30, 2026 | 2,195 | $202,686 | |
| SNPE | June 30, 2025 | 4,018 | $202,628 | |
| DENN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,721 | $202,507 | No longer tracked |
| SNPE | March 31, 2026 | 3,238 | $202,214 | |
| MUST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,840 | $202,016 | |
| LAUR | March 31, 2026 | 5,999 | $201,984 | 9.8% |
| BGC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,349 | $201,964 | 32.7% |
| VIOV | June 30, 2026 | 1,982 | $201,649 | -4.4% |
| MILN | March 31, 2026 | 4,295 | $201,550 | |
| PSCH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,821 | $200,564 | |
| EPRPRE | March 31, 2026 | 6,696 | $200,343 | No longer tracked |
| ARR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,850 | $199,206 | -9.7% |
| ALMU | June 30, 2026 | 15,200 | $198,968 | -40.6% |
| HYI | June 30, 2025 | 16,750 | $198,320 | -18.4% |
| JANX | June 30, 2026 | 14,173 | $197,008 | 9.3% |
| RXO | June 30, 2025 | 10,265 | $196,064 | 81.6% |
| FOLD | June 30, 2026 | 13,459 | $194,618 | No longer tracked |
| THTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 79,596 | $187,847 | No longer tracked |
| SOC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,724 | $187,242 | -60.4% |
| IFN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,757 | $186,891 | -22.9% |
| ADPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,267 | $183,514 | 65.6% |
| GDL | March 31, 2026 | 21,391 | $181,183 | -0.2% |
| CTOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,052 | $180,094 | 72.9% |
| MYD | March 31, 2026 | 17,113 | $179,516 | No longer tracked |
| PBI | June 30, 2026 | 16,155 | $178,513 | -5.5% |
| BLW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,459 | $176,667 | -15.6% |
| BHV | June 30, 2026 | 16,837 | $174,431 | -9.1% |
| TFSL | June 30, 2025 | 13,946 | $172,793 | 28.0% |
| CGBD | March 31, 2026 | 13,520 | $168,865 | -4.0% |
| NQP | June 30, 2026 | 14,115 | $168,392 | No longer tracked |
| FRST | June 30, 2026 | 12,677 | $168,351 | -5.4% |
| HLLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 83,549 | $167,098 | -26.1% |
| BLE | March 31, 2026 | 15,992 | $166,959 | No longer tracked |
| PD | March 31, 2026 | 12,728 | $166,861 | 148.6% |
| FWRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,043 | $161,091 | -32.2% |
| AVPT | March 31, 2026 | 11,554 | $160,483 | 53.4% |
| PHX | June 30, 2025 | 40,417 | $159,649 | No longer tracked |
| TALK | June 30, 2026 | 30,849 | $159,644 | No longer tracked |
| FBRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,632 | $158,901 | -38.8% |
| MAG | June 30, 2025 | 10,358 | $158,272 | No longer tracked |
| ACDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,670 | $157,879 | 25.3% |
| TEO | March 31, 2026 | 13,081 | $151,870 | 8.6% |
| NAK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 113,000 | $151,420 | No longer tracked |
| LBTYA | June 30, 2025 | 13,094 | $150,713 | -8.7% |
| DLNG | March 31, 2026 | 39,912 | $150,472 | -12.1% |
| EVF | March 31, 2026 | 28,545 | $150,434 | -2.4% |
| BFZ | June 30, 2025 | 13,467 | $147,868 | No longer tracked |
| PVBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,777 | $147,566 | No longer tracked |
| NCV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,295 | $146,189 | 2.1% |
| PAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,900 | $144,474 | -50.4% |
| EVGO | March 31, 2026 | 49,307 | $143,484 | -23.3% |
| NEXT | June 30, 2026 | 18,729 | $143,465 | -9.4% |
| JRI | March 31, 2026 | 10,367 | $141,088 | -13.6% |
| JRVR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,000 | $140,640 | -37.5% |
| WEAV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,349 | $136,022 | 10.5% |
| NQP | June 30, 2025 | 12,094 | $135,694 | No longer tracked |
| BNDD | June 30, 2025 | 10,100 | $135,114 | |
| IMXI | June 30, 2025 | 10,500 | $132,510 | 19.8% |
| KRNY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,949 | $131,065 | 24.4% |
| RIET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,700 | $130,013 | |
| EFR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,329 | $129,604 | -6.9% |
| DSU | March 31, 2026 | 12,624 | $128,509 | -7.0% |
| PCYO | March 31, 2026 | 11,673 | $128,287 | 9.2% |
| NXN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,500 | $126,210 | No longer tracked |
| MCW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,558 | $125,563 | No longer tracked |
| NEWT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,820 | $123,886 | -1.4% |
| MUJ | March 31, 2026 | 10,313 | $122,722 | -2.2% |
| TEO | June 30, 2025 | 11,901 | $121,272 | 43.7% |
| PAYO | June 30, 2026 | 24,907 | $120,297 | 0.4% |
| BB | March 31, 2026 | 31,587 | $119,717 | 195.7% |
| NBH | June 30, 2025 | 11,469 | $119,273 | No longer tracked |
| SAGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,955 | $118,150 | No longer tracked |
| TLRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 67,483 | $116,746 | -58.1% |
| ENX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,445 | $112,848 | No longer tracked |
| BTDR | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $112,100 | 26.1% |
| PHD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,176 | $111,313 | No longer tracked |
| GNL | June 30, 2026 | 11,890 | $111,293 | -8.9% |
| SERV | March 31, 2026 | 10,685 | $110,911 | -43.5% |
| PSNL | March 31, 2026 | 13,933 | $110,907 | 151.6% |
| CODI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,626 | $110,689 | 66.5% |
| FNKO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,104 | $110,438 | 79.7% |
| GNOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,040 | $109,929 | |
| TAOX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,750 | $109,713 | 23.9% |
| UDMY | June 30, 2026 | 23,721 | $109,591 | No longer tracked |
| CXE | June 30, 2026 | 29,538 | $109,586 | No longer tracked |
| FTRE | June 30, 2025 | 14,137 | $106,746 | 320.6% |
| ABR | March 31, 2026 | 13,613 | $105,638 | -54.7% |
| ASC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,830 | $103,968 | 58.6% |
| ARLO | June 30, 2025 | 10,467 | $103,310 | -24.5% |
| TCPC | March 31, 2026 | 18,614 | $101,818 | 10.5% |
| ESRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,187 | $101,013 | -32.1% |
| SKYX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90,000 | $100,800 | -47.9% |
| HAFN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,200 | $100,798 | 69.1% |
| UWMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,867 | $94,661 | -80.3% |
| OXLC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,118 | $92,896 | -48.7% |
| IRBTQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,388 | $91,156 | No longer tracked |
| XPRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,191 | $87,540 | 36.6% |
| TDOC | June 30, 2025 | 10,804 | $86,000 | -33.8% |
| ALDX | June 30, 2025 | 14,935 | $85,882 | -76.1% |
| BBCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,054 | $84,981 | 48.1% |
| ACVA | March 31, 2026 | 10,565 | $84,732 | 146.2% |
| LNKB | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $83,400 | No longer tracked |
| BBAI | June 30, 2026 | 23,191 | $81,632 | -29.7% |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,827 | $81,330 | 32.4% |
| HTZWW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,646 | $80,523 | |
| CALY | June 30, 2025 | 12,095 | $79,706 | 77.4% |
| NRXS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,710 | $79,187 | No longer tracked |
| SANA | March 31, 2026 | 19,314 | $78,609 | -4.5% |
| PNNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,640 | $78,105 | -46.1% |
| RES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,392 | $78,024 | 11.0% |
| MAPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 65,500 | $75,980 | No longer tracked |
| HTZ | June 30, 2025 | 18,091 | $71,280 | -69.8% |
| TSI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,241 | $70,065 | -14.6% |
| SGMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,155 | $69,663 | 48.0% |
| UNIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,376 | $69,620 | 15.5% |
| HIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,976 | $69,495 | -14.9% |
| PUMP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,615 | $69,344 | 81.9% |
| CABA | June 30, 2025 | 49,554 | $68,633 | 32.9% |
| LTRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $68,550 | 25.1% |
| BLND | June 30, 2025 | 20,348 | $68,166 | -69.1% |
| UA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,260 | $66,588 | -2.3% |
| ABSI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,839 | $66,404 | 237.8% |
| FUBO | March 31, 2026 | 25,746 | $64,878 | -6.7% |
| CLVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,926 | $64,826 | -56.0% |
| VYGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,200 | $62,822 | -47.3% |
| DCGO | June 30, 2025 | 23,424 | $61,839 | -76.9% |
| AMPS | June 30, 2025 | 12,425 | $61,504 | No longer tracked |
| BITF | June 30, 2026 | 31,345 | $61,122 | No longer tracked |
| NIO | March 31, 2026 | 11,807 | $60,216 | -42.3% |
| HFRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,497 | $59,783 | 4.9% |
| NEOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,496 | $59,733 | 109.5% |
| ARDX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,150 | $59,388 | -39.9% |
| CMRC | June 30, 2025 | 10,111 | $58,238 | -35.8% |
| NUVB | June 30, 2025 | 32,455 | $57,121 | 150.3% |
| CUE | June 30, 2026 | 246,556 | $56,683 | -26.7% |
| NNOX | June 30, 2026 | 24,804 | $56,306 | -46.9% |
| XRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,657 | $56,167 | -22.1% |
| GOGO | June 30, 2026 | 13,804 | $55,492 | -25.8% |
| RPAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,610 | $55,492 | 4.9% |
| AMPXWS | March 31, 2026 | 21,500 | $55,255 | No longer tracked |
| UWMC | March 31, 2026 | 12,609 | $55,218 | -66.9% |
| AWP | March 31, 2026 | 14,219 | $54,600 | -8.4% |
| WOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $51,600 | No longer tracked |
| LEE | March 31, 2026 | 10,675 | $51,134 | -17.9% |
| PROP | March 31, 2026 | 28,002 | $47,323 | -80.5% |
| BGFV | June 30, 2025 | 45,480 | $43,976 | No longer tracked |
| HPP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,929 | $43,963 | 6.9% |
| BENF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 144,900 | $43,481 | 31.4% |
| ARKO | June 30, 2025 | 11,000 | $43,450 | -0.7% |
| SLNH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,000 | $42,300 | -10.3% |
| SLDP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,000 | $41,640 | -44.7% |
| BTBT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,942 | $41,484 | -49.3% |
| CKPT | June 30, 2025 | 10,149 | $41,002 | No longer tracked |
| MGNX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,920 | $40,185 | 126.1% |
| MRVI | June 30, 2026 | 14,027 | $39,696 | 25.8% |
| SVC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,264 | $38,655 | -29.5% |
| ZVIA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,900 | $38,318 | -55.9% |
| NFE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,270 | $38,167 | 383.3% |
| SB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,269 | $37,071 | 93.2% |
| HYPD | June 30, 2026 | 10,395 | $35,863 | 21.7% |
| VOC | June 30, 2026 | 10,300 | $35,638 | 18.8% |
| CLSD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,944 | $31,955 | No longer tracked |
| OMEX | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $29,400 | -19.0% |
| IKT | June 30, 2025 | 13,129 | $28,751 | 1.5% |
| LPRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,500 | $28,485 | No longer tracked |
| ASRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,500 | $27,745 | No longer tracked |
| SPWH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $27,700 | -21.9% |
| MRVI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,399 | $27,472 | 173.5% |
| GAN | June 30, 2025 | 15,050 | $26,639 | No longer tracked |
| RPTX | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $26,000 | No longer tracked |
| RSSS | June 30, 2026 | 11,000 | $24,860 | -12.1% |
| NNVC | June 30, 2025 | 21,200 | $24,804 | No longer tracked |
| UTFRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 310,151 | $24,197 | No longer tracked |
| LUNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,599 | $23,649 | -19.5% |
| CIF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,542 | $23,563 | No longer tracked |
| GERN | June 30, 2026 | 14,836 | $22,105 | -5.5% |
| UAMY | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $22,000 | 83.0% |
| SENS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,569 | $18,107 | 80.4% |
| NNDM | June 30, 2025 | 11,354 | $18,053 | -3.1% |
| BNGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,513 | $17,977 | -5.2% |
| XFOR | June 30, 2025 | 75,550 | $17,858 | 45.8% |
| PXLW | June 30, 2025 | 28,447 | $17,831 | -4.9% |
| OPK | June 30, 2026 | 15,549 | $17,725 | -2.7% |
| CCCC | June 30, 2025 | 10,438 | $16,702 | 101.4% |
| DVLT | June 30, 2026 | 24,000 | $14,841 | -56.1% |
| MCRB | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $14,002 | -73.9% |
| GPUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,900 | $12,693 | No longer tracked |
| GRWG | June 30, 2026 | 10,062 | $11,068 | 4.7% |
| ONDS | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $10,700 | 285.9% |
| DFLI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,213 | $10,239 | -77.8% |
| BYND | June 30, 2026 | 14,376 | $10,086 | 965.3% |
| VXRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,090 | $9,984 | No longer tracked |
| FATE | June 30, 2025 | 11,250 | $8,890 | 104.5% |
| MHLD | June 30, 2025 | 13,400 | $7,641 | No longer tracked |
| LGLWS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,651 | $7,568 | No longer tracked |
| FGEN | June 30, 2025 | 22,411 | $6,946 | No longer tracked |
| AMRN | June 30, 2025 | 15,177 | $6,803 | -25.6% |
| ADAPY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,007 | $5,516 | No longer tracked |
| ORGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,500 | $5,445 | No longer tracked |
| CVM | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $4,608 | No longer tracked |
| WBXWF | June 30, 2025 | 124,401 | $2,751 | No longer tracked |
| TBH | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $2,666 | No longer tracked |
| RIVRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 86,061 | $696 | No longer tracked |
| EMORT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,860 | $584 | No longer tracked |
| MSPRW | June 30, 2025 | 11,259 | $35 | No longer tracked |