SIGNATUREFD, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +14.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.16% Est. buys $1,086,861,244 · sells $81,191,544
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 83.4% still held
Put-notional exposure: 0.0% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 3,514 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IWF | $898,585,217 | 12.00% | 7,236,734 | $131,492,004 | Up ×2 | ||
| VIG | $540,273,850 | 7.22% | 2,283,297 | $66,441,422 | Up ×6 | ||
| IUSV | $536,567,495 | 7.17% | 4,871,244 | $61,894,115 | Up ×6 | ||
| VXUS | $451,237,032 | 6.03% | 5,278,243 | $50,052,311 | Up ×6 | ||
| VCRB | $442,357,860 | 5.91% | 5,727,598 | $20,910,728 | Up ×5 | ||
| IEFA | $371,974,513 | 4.97% | 3,851,465 | $42,690,004 | Up ×6 | ||
| VWO | $288,660,912 | 3.86% | 4,836,001 | $46,894,855 | Up ×6 | ||
| VB | $284,498,689 | 3.80% | 938,568 | $47,690,324 | Up ×2 | ||
| JAAA | $181,104,250 | 2.42% | 3,586,933 | $6,514,017 | Up ×5 | ||
| AAPL | $171,811,557 | 2.30% | 593,764 | $23,116,061 | Up ×5 | ||
| NVDA | $157,182,312 | 2.10% | 785,558 | $20,372,403 | Up ×2 | ||
| MUB | $118,874,846 | 1.59% | 1,104,580 | $-729,660 | Down ×4 | ||
| GOOGL | $88,113,584 | 1.18% | 246,561 | $20,243,288 | Up ×5 | ||
| VUG | $86,600,137 | 1.16% | 1,005,342 | $15,316,991 | Up ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $84,357,733 | 1.13% | 226,148 | $1,992,328 | Up ×2 | ||
| VEA | $78,558,243 | 1.05% | 1,102,572 | $6,875,780 | Down ×2 | ||
| VTV | $75,209,013 | 1.00% | 345,106 | $6,320,597 | Down ×4 | ||
| AMZN | $71,668,837 | 0.96% | 300,700 | $10,716,273 | Up ×6 | ||
| JPST | $65,484,564 | 0.87% | 1,294,929 | $-4,144,929 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $59,516,661 | 0.80% | 79,699 | $8,986,471 | Up ×6 | ||
| OEF | $55,311,759 | 0.74% | 151,179 | $6,015,807 | Down ×6 | ||
| TSLA | $51,114,885 | 0.68% | 121,528 | $7,646,147 | Up ×5 | ||
| IEMG | $49,604,666 | 0.66% | 598,801 | $7,477,565 | Down ×3 | ||
| VV | $49,432,561 | 0.66% | 143,737 | $-1,685,745 | Down ×6 | ||
| AVGO | $41,066,436 | 0.55% | 108,713 | $9,217,597 | Up ×6 | ||
| BRK-B | $36,916,493 | 0.49% | 73,775 | $1,862,418 | Up ×6 | ||
| META | $35,480,854 | 0.47% | 62,989 | $-502,928 | Up ×6 | ||
| MU | $33,923,481 | 0.45% | 29,389 | $24,926,152 | Up ×4 | ||
| JQUA | $31,767,019 | 0.42% | 439,499 | $439,611 | Down ×2 | ||
| LLY | $31,274,254 | 0.42% | 26,074 | $7,636,659 | Up ×4 | ||
| IVV | $28,963,226 | 0.39% | 38,675 | $3,394,428 | Down ×2 | ||
| JPM | $27,904,903 | 0.37% | 85,250 | $3,231,841 | Up ×6 | ||
| TSM | $27,458,316 | 0.37% | 57,496 | $8,063,357 | Up ×1 | ||
| KO | $27,167,201 | 0.36% | 334,283 | $719,825 | Down ×6 | ||
| ARHS | $25,841,864 | 0.35% | 3,069,105 | $20,263,517 | Up ×2 | ||
| DDFD | $25,281,686 | 0.34% | 1,265,508 | $465,418 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $23,938,103 | 0.32% | 67,750 | $2,440,504 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $23,785,119 | 0.32% | 40,945 | $16,401,487 | Up ×6 | ||
| VTI | $21,824,073 | 0.29% | 58,978 | $3,049,225 | Up ×4 | ||
| ICSH | $19,653,581 | 0.26% | 388,564 | $587,947 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $18,431,295 | 0.25% | 72,573 | $1,214,590 | Up ×6 | ||
| WMT | $18,398,516 | 0.25% | 162,445 | $-1,746,923 | Up ×3 | ||
| ASML | $18,092,762 | 0.24% | 9,094 | $7,104,180 | Up ×5 | ||
| HD | $17,122,592 | 0.23% | 48,550 | $1,362,394 | Up ×1 | ||
| VLUE | $16,125,167 | 0.22% | 80,703 | $4,640,339 | Down ×5 | ||
| V | $15,151,266 | 0.20% | 44,161 | $2,299,774 | Up ×2 | ||
| CAT | $14,792,880 | 0.20% | 13,891 | $5,208,018 | Up ×4 | ||
| LRCX | $14,473,447 | 0.19% | 33,401 | $7,638,870 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $14,249,553 | 0.19% | 56,627 | $1,949,070 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMAT | $14,211,693 | 0.19% | 19,657 | $7,746,313 | Up ×3 | ||
| XOM | $14,007,177 | 0.19% | 102,452 | $-3,580,808 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $13,902,687 | 0.19% | 118,361 | $5,086,884 | Up ×3 | ||
| HELO | $13,329,858 | 0.18% | 197,246 | $46,381 | Down ×5 | ||
| DFAC | $12,476,020 | 0.17% | 281,245 | $2,085,371 | Up ×4 | ||
| COST | $12,383,208 | 0.17% | 13,237 | $-1,095,295 | Down ×1 | ||
| DAL | $11,931,360 | 0.16% | 127,390 | $3,570,198 | Up ×1 | ||
| MA | $11,812,309 | 0.16% | 22,999 | $257,140 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAC | $11,395,029 | 0.15% | 199,983 | $1,857,829 | Up ×1 | ||
| INTC | $10,847,514 | 0.14% | 77,688 | $8,236,207 | Up ×4 | ||
| EFX | $10,555,717 | 0.14% | 66,505 | $1,476,499 | Up ×2 | ||
| PG | $10,341,627 | 0.14% | 70,524 | $194,415 | Up ×2 | ||
| GE | $9,337,534 | 0.12% | 24,985 | $295,836 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNH | $9,243,559 | 0.12% | 22,240 | $3,896,612 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $9,097,917 | 0.12% | 127,422 | $-3,860,490 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOO | $8,826,231 | 0.12% | 12,851 | $2,524,204 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBM | $8,721,198 | 0.12% | 31,013 | $1,566,920 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWD | $8,580,060 | 0.11% | 35,392 | $1,061,557 | Up ×1 | ||
| BND | $8,546,189 | 0.11% | 116,417 | $-444,778 | Down ×2 | ||
| PLTR | $8,196,272 | 0.11% | 70,252 | $-2,342,603 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 45784N551) | $8,061,073 | 0.11% | 399,063 | Up ×1 | |||
| GEV | $8,052,498 | 0.11% | 6,854 | $2,132,004 | Up ×2 | ||
| USEP | $8,032,486 | 0.11% | 194,350 | $517,127 | |||
| NVS | $8,003,115 | 0.11% | 51,066 | $664,947 | Up ×6 | ||
| ORCL | $7,838,576 | 0.10% | 53,487 | $313,210 | Up ×2 | ||
| ZSEP | $7,793,742 | 0.10% | 282,800 | $236,760 | |||
| RTX | $7,474,998 | 0.10% | 39,398 | $-24,212 | Up ×6 | ||
| KLAC | $7,377,425 | 0.10% | 24,452 | $3,970,044 | Up ×3 | ||
| MRK | $7,340,381 | 0.10% | 57,124 | $435,845 | Down ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $7,173,918 | 0.10% | 9,742 | $1,956,758 | Up ×5 | ||
| GS | $7,154,610 | 0.10% | 7,074 | $1,529,352 | Up ×2 | ||
| GLW | $7,149,581 | 0.10% | 27,990 | $4,004,287 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAL | $7,100,231 | 0.09% | 392,929 | $6,932,158 | Up ×4 | ||
| APH | $7,066,166 | 0.09% | 40,076 | $1,876,154 | Down ×2 | ||
| BPOP | $6,956,461 | 0.09% | 42,371 | $1,270,747 | Down ×1 | ||
| RY | $6,918,524 | 0.09% | 33,428 | $1,937,648 | Up ×5 | ||
| AZN | $6,738,396 | 0.09% | 35,536 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPGI | $6,616,037 | 0.09% | 16,245 | $-593,324 | Down ×1 | ||
| SNDK | $6,500,048 | 0.09% | 2,859 | $5,024,153 | Up ×2 | ||
| HCA | $6,489,009 | 0.09% | 16,643 | $-1,505,357 | Down ×1 | ||
| PANW | $6,483,005 | 0.09% | 19,011 | $3,818,025 | Up ×2 | ||
| MS | $6,473,723 | 0.09% | 30,969 | $1,616,395 | Up ×6 | ||
| TXN | $6,454,489 | 0.09% | 21,654 | $2,630,098 | Up ×2 | ||
| UMC | $6,233,512 | 0.08% | 229,089 | $4,160,443 | Down ×1 | ||
| IXUS | $6,171,357 | 0.08% | 64,662 | $5,650,777 | Up ×4 | ||
| MUFG | $6,116,120 | 0.08% | 307,497 | $1,174,201 | Up ×6 | ||
| SO | $6,080,229 | 0.08% | 63,528 | $71,925 | Up ×6 | ||
| WFC | $6,079,807 | 0.08% | 73,570 | $156,298 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRWD | $5,878,811 | 0.08% | 7,703 | $3,108,329 | Up ×3 | ||
| WDC | $5,858,028 | 0.08% | 9,172 | $3,626,523 | Up ×2 | ||
| SHOP | $5,852,615 | 0.08% | 51,258 | $24,543 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| VIG | $540,273,850 | 7.22% | up ×6 |
| IUSV | $536,567,495 | 7.17% | up ×6 |
| VXUS | $451,237,032 | 6.03% | up ×6 |
| VCRB | $442,357,860 | 5.91% | up ×5 |
| IEFA | $371,974,513 | 4.97% | up ×6 |
| VWO | $288,660,912 | 3.86% | up ×6 |
| JAAA | $181,104,250 | 2.42% | up ×5 |
| AAPL | $171,811,557 | 2.30% | up ×5 |
| GOOGL | $88,113,584 | 1.18% | up ×5 |
| AMZN | $71,668,837 | 0.96% | up ×6 |
| SPY | $59,516,661 | 0.80% | up ×6 |
| TSLA | $51,114,885 | 0.68% | up ×5 |
| AVGO | $41,066,436 | 0.55% | up ×6 |
| BRK-B | $36,916,493 | 0.49% | up ×6 |
| META | $35,480,854 | 0.47% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 45784N551) | $8,061,073 | 399,063 | 0.11% |
| AZN | $6,738,396 | 35,536 | 0.09% |
| DDFF | $4,592,385 | 230,114 | 0.06% |
| SCZM | $3,411,112 | 525,595 | 0.05% |
| DDFL | $1,999,993 | 94,206 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $1,392,273 | 6,298 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $1,330,862 | 5,944 | 0.02% |
| DDSQ | $999,982 | 47,460 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $950,275 | 5,563 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 866966104) | $859,143 | 11,484 | 0.01% |
| PNFP | $679,628 | 6,737 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $598,895 | 20,962 | 0.01% |
| CLIP | $542,739 | 5,409 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 884903881) | $452,697 | 5,543 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $441,178 | 7,000 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IWF | Bought more | +5.4M | +$131.5M |
| VIG | Bought more | +80K | +$66.4M |
| IUSV | Bought more | +229K | +$61.9M |
| VXUS | Bought more | +75K | +$50.1M |
| VB | Bought more | +34K | +$47.7M |
| VWO | Bought more | +363K | +$46.9M |
| IEFA | Bought more | +214K | +$42.7M |
| MU | Bought more | +3K | +$24.9M |
| AAPL | Bought more | +8K | +$23.1M |
| VCRB | Bought more | +281K | +$20.9M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AZN | March 31, 2026 | 65,776 | $6,046,750 | -19.6% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,034 | $2,966,020 | -7.0% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 12,485 | $2,821,920 | -4.9% |
| IBTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 109,712 | $2,563,421 | No longer tracked |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 7,761 | $1,324,803 | No longer tracked |
| SSB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,534 | $1,239,237 | 7.3% |
| SPXS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,072 | $1,142,435 | -34.4% |
| SPXS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,072 | $1,142,435 | -34.4% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 40,546 | $788,410 | 87.4% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,924 | $731,940 | No longer tracked |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 1,556 | $694,069 | No longer tracked |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,690 | $593,562 | No longer tracked |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 6,424 | $578,009 | 20.1% |
| PDBC | June 30, 2026 | 29,982 | $519,288 | |
| SPTL | June 30, 2025 | 18,778 | $511,888 | -10.8% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 6,300 | $476,193 | No longer tracked |
| JHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,891 | $454,199 | 32.9% |
| AMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,380 | $430,948 | No longer tracked |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,867 | $393,989 | No longer tracked |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 14,039 | $363,333 | -7.0% |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 4,169 | $362,413 | No longer tracked |
| SHV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,182 | $351,579 | |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,579 | $332,837 | No longer tracked |
| EWI | March 31, 2026 | 5,800 | $315,114 | 8.5% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 6,814 | $312,086 | -1.7% |
| BSMP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,417 | $280,002 | No longer tracked |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 4,171 | $270,865 | No longer tracked |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 5,388 | $269,680 | No longer tracked |
| TGB | June 30, 2026 | 40,328 | $260,116 | No longer tracked |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 9,219 | $249,743 | No longer tracked |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 2,346 | $238,260 | No longer tracked |
| IBMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,599 | $230,367 | |
| AAPX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,000 | $224,400 | |
| TELFY | June 30, 2026 | 51,392 | $223,041 | No longer tracked |
| GLDD | June 30, 2026 | 12,866 | $218,722 | No longer tracked |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,632 | $213,895 | No longer tracked |
| EWP | March 31, 2026 | 3,925 | $211,597 | |
| GES | March 31, 2026 | 12,241 | $205,037 | No longer tracked |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 4,749 | $203,440 | No longer tracked |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 10,444 | $202,718 | No longer tracked |
| SPTB | June 30, 2025 | 6,313 | $192,898 | |
| RWR | June 30, 2026 | 1,854 | $187,198 | -6.0% |
| AVUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,719 | $186,841 | |
| CIB | June 30, 2025 | 4,566 | $183,553 | 109.0% |
| ETHA | June 30, 2025 | 13,136 | $181,540 | |
| ELP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,133 | $177,703 | No longer tracked |
| TFI | June 30, 2026 | 3,883 | $176,055 | -6.7% |
| SPYU | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $175,300 | 68.4% |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 4,123 | $174,238 | No longer tracked |
| IWV | March 31, 2026 | 446 | $172,535 | |
| CUK | June 30, 2026 | 6,625 | $170,726 | No longer tracked |
| NVDL | June 30, 2026 | 2,300 | $166,911 | |
| SQQQ | June 30, 2026 | 9,980 | $161,371 | |
| ASND | June 30, 2026 | 700 | $160,141 | -15.2% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 4,503 | $158,221 | No longer tracked |
| PIPR | June 30, 2026 | 1,844 | $141,158 | -9.2% |
| MTAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,540 | $140,903 | |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,597 | $136,697 | |
| GMUB | March 31, 2026 | 2,653 | $135,807 | |
| UCON | June 30, 2025 | 5,400 | $133,650 | |
| JCPB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,760 | $131,221 | |
| AKRE | March 31, 2026 | 1,989 | $130,299 | |
| MSTU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $129,750 | -90.8% |
| CWEN-A | June 30, 2026 | 3,225 | $126,314 | No longer tracked |
| CGMU | March 31, 2026 | 4,551 | $124,606 | |
| MIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,314 | $121,700 | No longer tracked |
| WEST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $121,500 | 102.7% |
| PLYM | March 31, 2026 | 5,546 | $121,346 | No longer tracked |
| XYLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,966 | $116,444 | |
| NVDL | June 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $112,200 | |
| QGEN | June 30, 2026 | 2,692 | $107,782 | 16.8% |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 813 | $107,251 | No longer tracked |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 1,511 | $105,483 | No longer tracked |
| SASR | June 30, 2025 | 3,762 | $105,148 | No longer tracked |
| SWI | June 30, 2025 | 5,527 | $101,863 | No longer tracked |
| TBG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,075 | $101,690 | |
| MRUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,074 | $101,117 | No longer tracked |
| GBIL | June 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $100,180 | |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,835 | $99,732 | No longer tracked |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 1,361 | $98,169 | -40.2% |
| CVAC | March 31, 2026 | 21,623 | $97,736 | No longer tracked |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 5,442 | $97,303 | 109.8% |
| VTLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,577 | $94,196 | No longer tracked |
| IWS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 670 | $93,579 | 16.6% |
| SA | June 30, 2026 | 3,158 | $89,498 | 6.6% |
| FIXD | June 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $87,680 | |
| VONV | June 30, 2025 | 1,059 | $87,446 | |
| IYG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 967 | $86,709 | -1.4% |
| BBEU | June 30, 2025 | 1,400 | $86,562 | |
| FLQM | June 30, 2025 | 1,620 | $85,876 | |
| BRFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,935 | $83,713 | No longer tracked |
| AKRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,750 | $83,090 | No longer tracked |
| MOFG | March 31, 2026 | 2,124 | $81,774 | No longer tracked |
| DHIL | June 30, 2026 | 466 | $80,199 | No longer tracked |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 1,132 | $78,289 | No longer tracked |
| PPLT | June 30, 2025 | 829 | $75,746 | 25.9% |
| FDL | June 30, 2025 | 1,700 | $73,848 | |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,617 | $73,040 | No longer tracked |
| BBUC | June 30, 2026 | 2,279 | $72,108 | -12.2% |
| XLG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,238 | $71,219 | |
| STKL | June 30, 2026 | 10,687 | $69,252 | No longer tracked |
| PINC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,427 | $67,477 | No longer tracked |
| WDI | March 31, 2026 | 4,857 | $67,074 | -12.5% |
| HTBK | June 30, 2026 | 5,152 | $64,297 | No longer tracked |
| DWM | June 30, 2025 | 1,072 | $62,342 | |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 346 | $61,543 | No longer tracked |
| AIRR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 626 | $60,540 | |
| DON | June 30, 2025 | 1,211 | $59,969 | |
| AVDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,000 | $59,700 | No longer tracked |
| TGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,312 | $59,534 | No longer tracked |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 6,736 | $58,671 | No longer tracked |
| LLYVK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 597 | $57,891 | 19.5% |
| AIVL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 494 | $56,442 | |
| GLL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $55,650 | -25.4% |
| ESGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 163 | $54,827 | No longer tracked |
| PGRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,291 | $54,223 | No longer tracked |
| MTSR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,030 | $53,900 | No longer tracked |
| SPYU | June 30, 2026 | 2,500 | $52,100 | 9.5% |
| TNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,200 | $50,362 | 32.0% |
| MINT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 500 | $50,268 | |
| KALV | June 30, 2026 | 2,478 | $49,882 | No longer tracked |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 1,035 | $48,366 | No longer tracked |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 1,594 | $48,203 | No longer tracked |
| PTVE | June 30, 2025 | 2,598 | $46,790 | No longer tracked |
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,188 | $46,484 | 22.9% |
| RSPU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 580 | $44,438 | -6.2% |
| EVRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,101 | $44,158 | No longer tracked |
| SHYF | June 30, 2025 | 5,379 | $43,516 | No longer tracked |
| XTL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 309 | $43,213 | |
| BBJP | March 31, 2026 | 643 | $42,380 | |
| SEMR | June 30, 2025 | 4,500 | $41,985 | No longer tracked |
| FOLD | June 30, 2026 | 2,895 | $41,862 | No longer tracked |
| FNGU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,400 | $40,824 | |
| DVAX | March 31, 2026 | 2,654 | $40,819 | No longer tracked |
| JBND | March 31, 2026 | 750 | $40,553 | -5.2% |
| IBDQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,595 | $40,178 | |
| KW | June 30, 2026 | 3,707 | $40,110 | No longer tracked |
| VNOM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,017 | $38,870 | 7.7% |
| VRN | June 30, 2025 | 5,862 | $38,806 | No longer tracked |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 954 | $38,379 | No longer tracked |
| HONE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,755 | $37,468 | No longer tracked |
| CHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,498 | $37,205 | No longer tracked |
| DEA | June 30, 2025 | 3,506 | $37,164 | 4.8% |
| BXMX | March 31, 2026 | 2,511 | $36,912 | No longer tracked |
| SPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 955 | $36,859 | No longer tracked |
| LNWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 437 | $36,682 | No longer tracked |
| GOGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,937 | $36,139 | No longer tracked |
| PLTK | March 31, 2026 | 9,113 | $35,996 | -17.6% |
| ODP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,260 | $35,091 | No longer tracked |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 908 | $34,568 | No longer tracked |
| FDVV | June 30, 2026 | 622 | $34,377 | |
| SITC | June 30, 2026 | 6,256 | $33,782 | -19.4% |
| PRN | June 30, 2026 | 170 | $33,070 | |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 523 | $33,001 | No longer tracked |
| BBCA | March 31, 2026 | 348 | $32,364 | |
| NVBT | June 30, 2026 | 900 | $32,220 | |
| IWX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 366 | $32,164 | |
| RSPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,087 | $31,957 | 17.3% |
| SUB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300 | $31,902 | |
| ZOCT | June 30, 2026 | 1,173 | $31,375 | |
| ZAPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,225 | $31,164 | |
| FFEB | June 30, 2026 | 541 | $30,215 | |
| HEES | June 30, 2025 | 314 | $29,764 | No longer tracked |
| LCID | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,248 | $29,690 | -60.6% |
| FA | June 30, 2025 | 2,100 | $29,589 | 11.3% |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 441 | $29,282 | No longer tracked |
| TMFG | June 30, 2025 | 1,056 | $29,229 | |
| PTY | June 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $28,920 | -21.7% |
| HI | March 31, 2026 | 903 | $28,643 | No longer tracked |
| PARAA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,235 | $28,343 | No longer tracked |
| SPOK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,605 | $27,686 | -16.9% |
| AIOT | June 30, 2025 | 4,973 | $27,302 | -37.1% |
| QYLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,600 | $27,216 | |
| SNREY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 460 | $27,039 | No longer tracked |
| PENG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,006 | $26,438 | 228.3% |
| MTRX | March 31, 2026 | 2,219 | $25,962 | -6.4% |
| FFWM | June 30, 2026 | 4,222 | $24,910 | No longer tracked |
| VRNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,217 | $24,644 | No longer tracked |
| VAW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 120 | $24,583 | |
| STR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,331 | $24,464 | No longer tracked |
| BGT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,940 | $24,289 | -14.2% |
| TMAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,037 | $24,214 | |
| AVNW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $24,050 | -8.0% |
| BXSL | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $23,690 | -0.8% |
| MNR | June 30, 2025 | 1,500 | $23,325 | -26.2% |
| FBND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 502 | $22,967 | |
| NAMS | March 31, 2026 | 647 | $22,697 | -30.4% |
| CEP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000 | $22,380 | No longer tracked |
| SCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,292 | $22,222 | No longer tracked |
| IMTM | June 30, 2025 | 556 | $22,207 | |
| GMREXXXX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 651 | $21,945 | No longer tracked |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,307 | $21,793 | No longer tracked |
| DBC | June 30, 2026 | 740 | $21,423 | |
| FFIC | June 30, 2026 | 1,360 | $20,890 | No longer tracked |
| VIGI | June 30, 2025 | 247 | $20,486 | |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 159 | $20,381 | No longer tracked |
| PDCO | June 30, 2025 | 649 | $20,275 | No longer tracked |
| QLD | June 30, 2025 | 228 | $20,265 | 71.2% |
| URTY | June 30, 2025 | 570 | $19,562 | 76.2% |
| INFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 786 | $19,524 | No longer tracked |
| PKST | June 30, 2026 | 927 | $19,365 | No longer tracked |
| LSEA | June 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $19,260 | No longer tracked |
| QMFE | June 30, 2026 | 857 | $19,008 | |
| ROM | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $18,860 | 115.9% |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 353 | $18,610 | No longer tracked |
| APEI | March 31, 2026 | 489 | $18,484 | -18.7% |
| IQLT | March 31, 2026 | 405 | $18,407 | |
| ALEX | March 31, 2026 | 881 | $18,184 | No longer tracked |
| AVDL | March 31, 2026 | 843 | $18,167 | No longer tracked |
| URG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $17,900 | No longer tracked |
| SEGG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,000 | $17,640 | 231.5% |
| DHF | June 30, 2026 | 7,162 | $17,475 | -8.3% |
| BYRN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 564 | $17,416 | -83.3% |
| PSCI | June 30, 2025 | 145 | $17,270 | |
| GEO | June 30, 2025 | 590 | $17,234 | 25.0% |
| UIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,750 | $16,988 | -40.8% |
| BLBD | June 30, 2025 | 524 | $16,962 | 32.5% |
| SPNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 394 | $16,942 | No longer tracked |
| THS | March 31, 2026 | 717 | $16,914 | No longer tracked |
| TDUP | June 30, 2025 | 6,880 | $16,581 | -71.2% |
| GEVO | June 30, 2026 | 5,916 | $16,151 | -14.7% |
| NVEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 680 | $15,701 | No longer tracked |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 663 | $15,680 | No longer tracked |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,456 | $14,930 | 32.4% |
| TSLL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 700 | $14,777 | |
| CNRG | June 30, 2026 | 160 | $14,451 | |
| JNK | March 31, 2026 | 148 | $14,387 | -3.0% |
| SPTN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 541 | $14,331 | No longer tracked |
| RDUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 481 | $14,281 | No longer tracked |
| KROS | June 30, 2026 | 1,280 | $14,131 | 2.9% |
| STVN | June 30, 2025 | 675 | $13,784 | -18.7% |
| KRO | June 30, 2025 | 1,834 | $13,718 | 26.8% |
| TRST | March 31, 2026 | 329 | $13,598 | 25.9% |
| WNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 177 | $13,500 | No longer tracked |
| CG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 262 | $13,467 | -38.0% |
| PTLC | June 30, 2025 | 258 | $13,274 | |
| GCMG | March 31, 2026 | 1,157 | $13,097 | 34.5% |
| SILA | June 30, 2025 | 476 | $12,714 | No longer tracked |
| TFLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 251 | $12,713 | |
| PPBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 599 | $12,633 | No longer tracked |
| NCDL | June 30, 2026 | 959 | $12,198 | -12.2% |
| PGX | June 30, 2026 | 1,088 | $11,837 | |
| USPH | June 30, 2026 | 157 | $11,769 | 21.8% |
| USFR | June 30, 2026 | 229 | $11,528 | 0.1% |
| CRDF | June 30, 2025 | 3,607 | $11,326 | -66.0% |
| AMPS | June 30, 2025 | 2,268 | $11,227 | No longer tracked |
| RDFN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000 | $11,190 | No longer tracked |
| AVEM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 162 | $11,103 | |
| JAMF | March 31, 2026 | 838 | $10,902 | No longer tracked |
| SAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 439 | $10,887 | -35.2% |
| NLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80 | $10,852 | -14.8% |
| DSWL | June 30, 2025 | 4,500 | $10,598 | 15.0% |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 250 | $10,513 | No longer tracked |
| BKSY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 500 | $10,290 | 12.5% |
| GII | June 30, 2026 | 135 | $10,263 | |
| THR | June 30, 2025 | 367 | $10,221 | No longer tracked |
| BTM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $10,140 | No longer tracked |
| SHLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 167 | $10,062 | |
| FWRD | June 30, 2025 | 492 | $9,884 | -37.8% |
| ALRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 185 | $9,820 | 10.0% |
| FBL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200 | $9,150 | |
| IART | Dec. 31, 2025 | 634 | $9,085 | 7.2% |
| JIVE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 131 | $9,078 | |
| PROP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $8,985 | -80.1% |
| CWB | June 30, 2025 | 116 | $8,888 | |
| OSPN | March 31, 2026 | 688 | $8,834 | 74.5% |
| EQC | June 30, 2025 | 5,444 | $8,765 | No longer tracked |
| KMPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 135 | $8,713 | -49.4% |
| FL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 349 | $8,558 | No longer tracked |
| EVO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,338 | $8,487 | -47.1% |
| JPEM | June 30, 2026 | 135 | $8,387 | |
| ACVA | March 31, 2026 | 1,042 | $8,357 | 146.2% |
| BITX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 150 | $8,262 | |
| XFOR | June 30, 2026 | 1,996 | $8,243 | -40.7% |
| MTLS | June 30, 2025 | 1,658 | $8,157 | 51.5% |
| APOG | March 31, 2026 | 223 | $8,119 | 19.3% |
| NVDG | March 31, 2026 | 475 | $8,004 | |
| BFOR | June 30, 2025 | 115 | $7,986 | |
| FSCO | June 30, 2025 | 1,104 | $7,783 | -30.6% |
| VBTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 232 | $7,779 | No longer tracked |
| BBGI | June 30, 2026 | 2,312 | $7,722 | -61.6% |
| JSMD | June 30, 2025 | 110 | $7,699 | |
| BVS | June 30, 2025 | 834 | $7,631 | 97.9% |
| BASE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 312 | $7,607 | No longer tracked |
| SDS | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $7,525 | -8.0% |
| GMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 68 | $7,395 | No longer tracked |
| RWK | June 30, 2025 | 68 | $7,358 | 21.0% |
| ZIMV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 385 | $7,292 | No longer tracked |
| VRE | June 30, 2026 | 386 | $7,284 | No longer tracked |
| ONTF | June 30, 2026 | 887 | $7,185 | No longer tracked |
| JHMM | June 30, 2025 | 121 | $6,933 | |
| GALT | March 31, 2026 | 1,663 | $6,918 | 34.8% |
| CDNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 352 | $6,878 | 338.7% |
| PD | June 30, 2025 | 376 | $6,870 | 1.0% |
| IHI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 109 | $6,834 | -14.1% |
| HEFA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 178 | $6,757 | |
| USMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 98 | $6,681 | |
| GOGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 776 | $6,666 | -50.6% |
| TATT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 150 | $6,605 | -25.0% |
| ACCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,642 | $6,552 | 17.2% |
| SLP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 374 | $6,526 | 22.8% |
| ZUMZ | June 30, 2025 | 438 | $6,522 | 6.3% |
| ETHU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $6,493 | |
| CWH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 407 | $6,427 | -53.4% |
| OIS | June 30, 2025 | 1,248 | $6,427 | 54.5% |
| FDBC | June 30, 2026 | 148 | $6,405 | 7.9% |
| ILPT | March 31, 2026 | 1,154 | $6,393 | 26.7% |
| SWTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 134 | $6,297 | No longer tracked |
| IWY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23 | $6,294 | |
| PLYA | June 30, 2025 | 469 | $6,252 | No longer tracked |
| HAWX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 176 | $6,222 | |
| RR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,450 | $6,221 | -48.3% |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 383 | $6,105 | No longer tracked |
| NVRI | June 30, 2026 | 311 | $6,102 | No longer tracked |
| DNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 662 | $6,018 | No longer tracked |
| TBIL | March 31, 2026 | 120 | $6,008 | |
| TREE | June 30, 2025 | 119 | $5,982 | -33.4% |
| SPTS | March 31, 2026 | 204 | $5,973 | |
| HSCZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 167 | $5,937 | |
| PPH | June 30, 2025 | 65 | $5,923 | 26.6% |
| CBRL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 132 | $5,816 | 121.7% |
| SGRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 268 | $5,800 | -13.2% |
| AVAL | June 30, 2025 | 2,114 | $5,771 | 76.9% |
| SNCY | June 30, 2026 | 349 | $5,765 | No longer tracked |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 26 | $5,743 | No longer tracked |
| OCUL | June 30, 2025 | 781 | $5,725 | -20.9% |
| EZBC | June 30, 2026 | 146 | $5,722 | |
| SRDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 191 | $5,709 | No longer tracked |
| SBIO | June 30, 2025 | 200 | $5,704 | |
| PLAY | June 30, 2026 | 509 | $5,512 | -39.8% |
| CCB | March 31, 2026 | 48 | $5,500 | -46.4% |
| SPGP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 51 | $5,493 | |
| RXST | June 30, 2026 | 884 | $5,445 | -3.5% |
| BECN | June 30, 2025 | 44 | $5,443 | No longer tracked |
| LGFA | June 30, 2025 | 614 | $5,434 | No longer tracked |
| PYCR | June 30, 2025 | 240 | $5,386 | No longer tracked |
| EWX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 85 | $5,273 | |
| ENLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $5,200 | -51.6% |
| SAND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 412 | $5,158 | No longer tracked |
| CRBG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 160 | $5,128 | 16.6% |
| IGLB | June 30, 2025 | 102 | $5,123 | |
| CRCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 802 | $5,045 | 28.9% |
| ACH | March 31, 2026 | 1,795 | $5,026 | -79.6% |
| EPC | June 30, 2025 | 160 | $4,994 | 14.8% |
| KRUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 84 | $4,990 | -23.4% |
| ASLE | June 30, 2025 | 663 | $4,966 | -17.3% |
| SHYG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 115 | $4,961 | |
| WLFC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36 | $4,935 | -5.2% |
| SAGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 535 | $4,879 | No longer tracked |
| HAFC | June 30, 2026 | 185 | $4,877 | -2.2% |
| PGF | June 30, 2025 | 341 | $4,869 | |
| MSOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000 | $4,790 | |
| HDUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 79 | $4,732 | |
| WT | June 30, 2026 | 320 | $4,659 | 42.7% |
| GDEN | June 30, 2026 | 173 | $4,617 | No longer tracked |
| FLGB | June 30, 2025 | 161 | $4,614 | |
| FBND | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $4,604 | |
| MPB | June 30, 2026 | 143 | $4,599 | 4.4% |
| BOIL | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $4,580 | -35.1% |
| ETNB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 309 | $4,542 | No longer tracked |
| PONY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $4,498 | -57.7% |
| PACK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 800 | $4,496 | -26.6% |
| PRGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 168 | $4,476 | -37.1% |
| NRDS | June 30, 2026 | 431 | $4,474 | -4.2% |
| CXM | June 30, 2025 | 530 | $4,426 | -39.0% |
| SLNO | June 30, 2026 | 131 | $4,386 | No longer tracked |
| TIC | March 31, 2026 | 432 | $4,368 | 34.5% |
| BMBL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 717 | $4,367 | -29.7% |
| CANE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400 | $4,240 | |
| ONEW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 315 | $4,218 | -38.6% |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 105 | $4,177 | No longer tracked |
| FBMS | June 30, 2025 | 123 | $4,159 | No longer tracked |
| BKLN | June 30, 2025 | 200 | $4,140 | |
| EVCM | June 30, 2026 | 360 | $4,115 | -7.9% |
| DAMD | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $4,040 | -88.8% |
| MSTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100 | $4,036 | |
| BOH | June 30, 2026 | 54 | $4,010 | -17.4% |
| CRTO | June 30, 2025 | 112 | $3,966 | -38.2% |
| ATSG | June 30, 2025 | 175 | $3,927 | No longer tracked |
| AVDE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 53 | $3,923 | |
| PRTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 500 | $3,890 | 13.2% |
| MOTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 112 | $3,883 | |
| TTI | June 30, 2025 | 1,151 | $3,867 | 82.7% |
| NVD | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $3,775 | |
| UTZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 309 | $3,754 | 37.5% |
| AMPY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $3,750 | -2.0% |
| LWLG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000 | $3,710 | 73.5% |
| ASYS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400 | $3,704 | 41.5% |
| LOAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46 | $3,680 | -9.9% |
| ABEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 687 | $3,627 | -4.9% |
| WAFD | March 31, 2026 | 113 | $3,619 | -4.7% |
| AMDL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 350 | $3,616 | |
| PAYS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 500 | $3,600 | 128.3% |
| GAMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 440 | $3,599 | No longer tracked |
| BLSH | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $3,573 | 42.5% |
| TSLZ | March 31, 2026 | 300 | $3,560 | -33.6% |
| ACLX | June 30, 2026 | 31 | $3,559 | No longer tracked |
| CASH | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $3,550 | -18.1% |
| BRY | June 30, 2025 | 1,086 | $3,486 | No longer tracked |
| JPMB | June 30, 2025 | 90 | $3,453 | |
| CLOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,119 | $3,424 | 95.7% |
| HOOZ | March 31, 2026 | 150 | $3,420 | No longer tracked |
| OPFI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300 | $3,399 | -40.9% |
| CNMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 65 | $3,385 | -5.4% |
| UDMY | June 30, 2026 | 727 | $3,359 | No longer tracked |
| HOUS | March 31, 2026 | 235 | $3,328 | No longer tracked |
| BBCA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41 | $3,285 | |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 133 | $3,252 | No longer tracked |
| BLZE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 350 | $3,248 | 196.1% |
| EUFN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 102 | $3,226 | |
| CLLS | March 31, 2026 | 662 | $3,204 | -55.8% |
| MGPI | June 30, 2026 | 173 | $3,181 | -25.7% |
| LABD | March 31, 2026 | 150 | $3,159 | -54.5% |
| MURA | June 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $3,150 | No longer tracked |
| ZROZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47 | $3,147 | |
| TLH | March 31, 2026 | 31 | $3,119 | |
| MBCN | March 31, 2026 | 89 | $3,074 | No longer tracked |
| IFRA | June 30, 2025 | 68 | $3,065 | |
| SMLR | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $3,058 | No longer tracked |
| DCTH | March 31, 2026 | 300 | $3,030 | 66.1% |
| SGC | June 30, 2025 | 276 | $3,019 | 26.7% |
| ABSI | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $3,000 | -11.4% |
| AMBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 885 | $2,965 | 15.0% |
| FARO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 67 | $2,943 | No longer tracked |
| PHAT | June 30, 2025 | 463 | $2,903 | -29.3% |
| BFLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,500 | $2,895 | 128.9% |
| OCUL | June 30, 2026 | 341 | $2,888 | -25.3% |
| ANNA | June 30, 2026 | 346 | $2,868 | -5.9% |
| JBI | June 30, 2025 | 398 | $2,866 | -46.9% |
| JACK | June 30, 2026 | 296 | $2,862 | -22.3% |
| REVG | March 31, 2026 | 47 | $2,858 | No longer tracked |
| EPP | June 30, 2025 | 64 | $2,822 | |
| MBLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 156 | $2,805 | -47.1% |
| PRAA | June 30, 2025 | 134 | $2,763 | 35.9% |
| AGIG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 443 | $2,760 | No longer tracked |
| JELD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 562 | $2,759 | -26.0% |
| MVST | June 30, 2026 | 1,822 | $2,733 | -47.7% |
| AVXL | June 30, 2026 | 871 | $2,674 | -38.2% |
| PHAT | June 30, 2026 | 239 | $2,655 | -37.5% |
| GAUZ | June 30, 2026 | 3,470 | $2,651 | -51.5% |
| TRDA | June 30, 2026 | 208 | $2,625 | -26.4% |
| PSIX | June 30, 2026 | 43 | $2,618 | 23.2% |
| GLL | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $2,615 | 23.0% |
| AMLP | June 30, 2025 | 50 | $2,597 | |
| SMBS | March 31, 2026 | 101 | $2,593 | |
| CINT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500 | $2,575 | -22.4% |
| IOPP | June 30, 2026 | 107 | $2,535 | |
| CVGW | June 30, 2026 | 98 | $2,527 | No longer tracked |
| WOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 488 | $2,518 | No longer tracked |
| PCN | June 30, 2026 | 210 | $2,499 | -9.7% |
| CTMX | June 30, 2026 | 529 | $2,486 | -31.7% |
| IBRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000 | $2,460 | 389.4% |
| FDG | June 30, 2025 | 27 | $2,453 | |
| OCGN | June 30, 2026 | 1,355 | $2,453 | -32.0% |
| PTY | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $2,412 | -9.5% |
| FUBO | June 30, 2026 | 254 | $2,403 | -4.0% |
| SDCI | June 30, 2025 | 113 | $2,398 | |
| ETWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 729 | $2,355 | No longer tracked |
| RWT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 405 | $2,345 | -37.8% |
| PROF | June 30, 2025 | 400 | $2,328 | 3.1% |
| IVR | June 30, 2025 | 291 | $2,296 | -27.0% |
| GSG | June 30, 2025 | 100 | $2,277 | |
| SCHY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 82 | $2,243 | |
| ZVRA | June 30, 2025 | 299 | $2,240 | 21.8% |
| VERV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 196 | $2,201 | No longer tracked |
| FNLC | March 31, 2026 | 83 | $2,195 | 20.4% |
| UBOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100 | $2,190 | -8.9% |
| ESCA | June 30, 2025 | 142 | $2,173 | 33.4% |
| LZ | June 30, 2026 | 383 | $2,172 | -5.9% |
| LPTH | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $2,160 | 8.4% |
| ATFV | June 30, 2025 | 98 | $2,150 | |
| EU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 750 | $2,145 | -64.5% |
| ZSL | March 31, 2026 | 400 | $2,136 | 18.6% |
| YRD | June 30, 2026 | 1,229 | $2,114 | 17.2% |
| ZEUS | March 31, 2026 | 49 | $2,096 | No longer tracked |
| PSFE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 162 | $2,093 | -31.3% |
| RKLZ | March 31, 2026 | 400 | $2,056 | |
| VXX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 62 | $2,056 | -36.7% |
| JBI | March 31, 2026 | 313 | $2,047 | -16.1% |
| FSTA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40 | $2,046 | |
| SMP | June 30, 2025 | 82 | $2,044 | 22.3% |
| KIDS | June 30, 2026 | 128 | $2,031 | 18.7% |
| GETY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,022 | $2,024 | No longer tracked |
| EWL | June 30, 2025 | 39 | $2,020 | |
| LVHD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50 | $1,993 | |
| AUPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 179 | $1,978 | -1.6% |
| CDC | June 30, 2025 | 30 | $1,972 | |
| FNA | June 30, 2025 | 150 | $1,959 | No longer tracked |
| BIV | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $1,942 | |
| FLJP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60 | $1,929 | |
| ZYME | June 30, 2026 | 77 | $1,928 | -1.9% |
| JBBB | June 30, 2025 | 39 | $1,913 | |
| SCHR | March 31, 2026 | 76 | $1,906 | -4.5% |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 132 | $1,903 | No longer tracked |
| UNF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10 | $1,902 | 50.6% |
| FUFU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500 | $1,875 | -46.2% |
| IVOL | June 30, 2025 | 100 | $1,867 | |
| ARKO | June 30, 2025 | 471 | $1,860 | -0.7% |
| OI | June 30, 2026 | 176 | $1,850 | -40.3% |
| BFC | March 31, 2026 | 15 | $1,827 | 11.3% |
| VERA | June 30, 2025 | 76 | $1,826 | 24.9% |
| BNTC | June 30, 2026 | 170 | $1,811 | -32.7% |
| FOXF | June 30, 2026 | 110 | $1,811 | 14.4% |
| OIS | June 30, 2026 | 153 | $1,781 | 3.4% |
| ALT | March 31, 2026 | 490 | $1,769 | -13.3% |
| STXS | June 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $1,760 | No longer tracked |
| EXI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $1,754 | |
| CLDT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 251 | $1,749 | 104.3% |
| KIDS | June 30, 2025 | 71 | $1,749 | 5.7% |
| GSIE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44 | $1,745 | |
| IAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 171 | $1,739 | No longer tracked |
| QPFF | June 30, 2025 | 49 | $1,734 | |
| NFE | March 31, 2026 | 1,517 | $1,729 | 833.9% |
| DAVA | March 31, 2026 | 273 | $1,725 | -57.5% |
| EWC | June 30, 2025 | 42 | $1,712 | |
| NEWT | June 30, 2025 | 143 | $1,710 | -0.8% |
| KRP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 122 | $1,700 | 10.7% |
| GRYP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250 | $1,685 | No longer tracked |
| MCHB | March 31, 2026 | 112 | $1,639 | 0.9% |
| DFAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45 | $1,636 | |
| SIBN | March 31, 2026 | 82 | $1,617 | 54.8% |
| CBU | March 31, 2026 | 28 | $1,608 | 1.6% |
| SPTL | June 30, 2026 | 61 | $1,604 | -9.6% |
| SVC | June 30, 2026 | 1,180 | $1,599 | -84.6% |
| ALIT | June 30, 2026 | 2,719 | $1,584 | -19.1% |
| BCBP | March 31, 2026 | 196 | $1,582 | -7.5% |
| DOMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 99 | $1,568 | No longer tracked |
| SPBO | June 30, 2026 | 54 | $1,568 | |
| CRT | June 30, 2025 | 120 | $1,567 | 14.9% |
| QMID | June 30, 2025 | 61 | $1,546 | |
| SFNC | March 31, 2026 | 82 | $1,546 | 16.1% |
| BRBS | March 31, 2026 | 360 | $1,537 | No longer tracked |
| BSRR | June 30, 2025 | 55 | $1,533 | 33.0% |
| VDC | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $1,532 | |
| WLY | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $1,532 | 27.2% |
| SMHX | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $1,521 | |
| CVI | June 30, 2025 | 78 | $1,513 | 113.9% |
| EOSE | March 31, 2026 | 130 | $1,490 | -34.3% |
| GEM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40 | $1,488 | |
| LRGF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23 | $1,475 | |
| STGW | June 30, 2025 | 242 | $1,464 | 88.9% |
| PDI | June 30, 2026 | 85 | $1,454 | -13.8% |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 18 | $1,439 | No longer tracked |
| SPTI | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $1,433 | -4.0% |
| SLDB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 228 | $1,407 | 22.7% |
| OSG | March 31, 2026 | 180 | $1,400 | -0.6% |
| OUSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $1,400 | |
| MLNK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70 | $1,395 | No longer tracked |
| QTRX | June 30, 2026 | 387 | $1,362 | -20.4% |
| AMPX | March 31, 2026 | 172 | $1,357 | -43.8% |
| MEI | June 30, 2025 | 212 | $1,353 | 58.8% |
| CASS | June 30, 2025 | 31 | $1,341 | 24.1% |
| MTW | June 30, 2025 | 156 | $1,340 | 94.5% |
| TBBK | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $1,321 | -15.0% |
| SEMR | June 30, 2026 | 110 | $1,313 | No longer tracked |
| ATYR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,809 | $1,305 | -63.8% |
| REZ | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $1,296 | |
| ATXS | June 30, 2025 | 241 | $1,287 | No longer tracked |
| CLFD | March 31, 2026 | 43 | $1,253 | 27.5% |
| CERT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 102 | $1,246 | 5.2% |
| FRTY | June 30, 2025 | 78 | $1,242 | |
| ALT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 318 | $1,231 | -29.2% |
| ADV | March 31, 2026 | 1,382 | $1,216 | 28.9% |
| VYX | March 31, 2026 | 119 | $1,214 | 6.3% |
| ODC | June 30, 2025 | 26 | $1,194 | 49.4% |
| FUN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52 | $1,181 | -21.3% |
| RYAAY | June 30, 2025 | 28 | $1,176 | -3.1% |
| PRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75 | $1,175 | No longer tracked |
| VTYX | March 31, 2026 | 129 | $1,165 | No longer tracked |
| JPIE | June 30, 2026 | 25 | $1,152 | |
| TRMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 55 | $1,134 | 99.4% |
| VAW | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $1,133 | |
| VERU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300 | $1,131 | 15.4% |
| VICR | June 30, 2025 | 24 | $1,123 | 559.8% |
| MYE | June 30, 2025 | 94 | $1,121 | 119.7% |
| LVWR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 243 | $1,118 | -65.7% |
| HPP | March 31, 2026 | 103 | $1,115 | 95.9% |
| ZIP | March 31, 2026 | 285 | $1,112 | 100.0% |
| LDI | June 30, 2026 | 780 | $1,108 | -50.6% |
| CSTL | June 30, 2026 | 45 | $1,105 | 39.9% |
| SJT | June 30, 2025 | 200 | $1,104 | -36.6% |
| BNED | June 30, 2025 | 104 | $1,092 | -1.1% |
| CMTG | June 30, 2026 | 459 | $1,092 | -48.5% |
| LUCK | June 30, 2026 | 131 | $1,090 | -29.3% |
| LGFB | June 30, 2025 | 136 | $1,077 | No longer tracked |
| SLVO | June 30, 2025 | 13 | $1,070 | |
| XIFR | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $1,062 | -12.1% |
| USOI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20 | $1,058 | |
| EXPI | June 30, 2025 | 107 | $1,048 | No longer tracked |
| BCAX | June 30, 2025 | 80 | $1,042 | 78.3% |
| ODC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17 | $1,038 | 80.1% |
| PSNL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 158 | $1,036 | 145.9% |
| TRMD | June 30, 2026 | 37 | $1,032 | 49.8% |
| CGON | June 30, 2025 | 42 | $1,029 | 144.8% |
| TMCI | June 30, 2026 | 762 | $1,021 | 0.5% |
| KOPN | March 31, 2026 | 10,222 | $1,019 | 116.9% |
| BZUN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250 | $1,013 | 30.5% |
| SNWV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27 | $1,012 | -82.6% |
| EVHY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19 | $1,009 | |
| LOCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 104 | $1,009 | 37.6% |
| DDD | June 30, 2025 | 470 | $996 | 133.1% |
| EVTC | June 30, 2026 | 35 | $988 | 4.6% |
| XPOF | June 30, 2025 | 118 | $983 | -35.5% |
| DFEN | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $969 | |
| ERII | June 30, 2025 | 61 | $969 | -44.6% |
| SION | June 30, 2026 | 24 | $962 | -89.2% |
| KMTS | June 30, 2026 | 48 | $957 | 6.5% |
| NPKI | June 30, 2025 | 163 | $947 | 41.1% |
| ORGO | March 31, 2026 | 182 | $943 | -43.5% |
| TARS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23 | $932 | 24.7% |
| DRIV | June 30, 2025 | 44 | $924 | |
| ANRO | June 30, 2026 | 41 | $922 | -10.2% |
| CBLL | June 30, 2025 | 48 | $922 | 30.0% |
| MCS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 54 | $910 | 70.5% |
| BBT | June 30, 2026 | 30 | $900 | -8.3% |
| BOC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 64 | $899 | -0.5% |
| LGTY | June 30, 2025 | 63 | $898 | No longer tracked |
| SPMB | June 30, 2026 | 40 | $896 | |
| BIP | June 30, 2025 | 30 | $894 | 11.7% |
| IRON | June 30, 2025 | 18 | $894 | 16.4% |
| CTOS | June 30, 2025 | 210 | $886 | 101.6% |
| CBLL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 74 | $850 | 11.0% |
| SPH | June 30, 2025 | 40 | $840 | -7.8% |
| LZ | June 30, 2025 | 97 | $835 | -35.2% |
| FEPI | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $833 | |
| NBN | June 30, 2025 | 9 | $824 | 40.8% |
| VISN | June 30, 2025 | 155 | $823 | -25.7% |
| TRML | June 30, 2025 | 54 | $821 | No longer tracked |
| RMNI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 173 | $810 | 5.9% |
| PDBC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62 | $808 | |
| PHLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 104 | $804 | No longer tracked |
| PCY | June 30, 2026 | 38 | $794 | |
| XPER | June 30, 2025 | 102 | $787 | -33.2% |
| ALIT | June 30, 2025 | 132 | $783 | 60.1% |
| MGRM | June 30, 2025 | 266 | $782 | No longer tracked |
| WKC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30 | $779 | 55.9% |
| CAPR | June 30, 2025 | 82 | $778 | -22.0% |
| FVAL | June 30, 2025 | 13 | $775 | |
| WB | June 30, 2026 | 88 | $770 | -10.6% |
| FULC | March 31, 2026 | 68 | $769 | -51.9% |
| TSHA | June 30, 2025 | 553 | $769 | 90.0% |
| SONO | June 30, 2025 | 71 | $758 | 61.2% |
| OFIX | June 30, 2025 | 46 | $750 | -15.6% |
| OS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26 | $736 | No longer tracked |
| SG | June 30, 2025 | 29 | $719 | -38.6% |
| ACDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 192 | $710 | 25.3% |
| HDRO | June 30, 2025 | 26 | $710 | No longer tracked |
| DAWN | June 30, 2026 | 33 | $708 | No longer tracked |
| BLND | June 30, 2025 | 210 | $704 | -69.1% |
| CWK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43 | $685 | -26.3% |
| CTEV | March 31, 2026 | 16 | $684 | 47.4% |
| SNDX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 73 | $684 | 12.9% |
| SABR | June 30, 2025 | 242 | $680 | -39.2% |
| SCPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 120 | $680 | No longer tracked |
| AEVA | March 31, 2026 | 51 | $677 | 10.7% |
| EFC | June 30, 2025 | 51 | $676 | -10.2% |
| NREF | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $674 | -0.3% |
| CDZI | June 30, 2025 | 227 | $665 | 17.1% |
| VSEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $665 | -2.5% |
| ASPN | March 31, 2026 | 234 | $662 | 71.6% |
| TOI | March 31, 2026 | 186 | $662 | No longer tracked |
| PGY | March 31, 2026 | 31 | $648 | 54.9% |
| ARCT | June 30, 2025 | 61 | $646 | -0.1% |
| CRMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22 | $643 | -95.8% |
| EOSE | June 30, 2025 | 168 | $635 | -36.3% |
| PFBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $633 | 10.7% |
| CERS | June 30, 2025 | 455 | $632 | 66.0% |
| WAFD | June 30, 2025 | 22 | $629 | 2.2% |
| NBBK | June 30, 2025 | 34 | $614 | 25.8% |
| CTGO | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $607 | No longer tracked |
| ECVT | June 30, 2025 | 97 | $601 | 26.0% |
| REPX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22 | $596 | No longer tracked |
| UPB | June 30, 2026 | 66 | $594 | -33.7% |
| FISI | March 31, 2026 | 19 | $592 | 23.9% |
| EWD | June 30, 2025 | 14 | $589 | |
| AIXI | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $587 | -85.6% |
| CDNA | March 31, 2026 | 31 | $584 | 267.5% |
| REPX | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $583 | No longer tracked |
| CNXC | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $582 | -9.2% |
| VMEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 75 | $581 | No longer tracked |
| FRGE | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $579 | No longer tracked |
| TARS | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $573 | 5.6% |
| BHB | June 30, 2025 | 19 | $561 | No longer tracked |
| PEW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 120 | $559 | -34.6% |
| HYLN | June 30, 2025 | 398 | $557 | No longer tracked |
| CIVB | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $556 | 17.2% |
| RPAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 106 | $554 | 4.9% |
| SID | June 30, 2026 | 436 | $541 | 33.7% |
| HIPO | June 30, 2025 | 21 | $537 | 16.3% |
| BBSI | June 30, 2025 | 13 | $535 | -25.0% |
| KRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19 | $535 | 113.0% |
| EVGO | June 30, 2026 | 307 | $528 | -30.9% |
| GOGO | June 30, 2026 | 130 | $523 | -25.8% |
| COFS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18 | $521 | 11.9% |
| KREF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59 | $517 | -30.4% |
| NMRA | June 30, 2026 | 264 | $515 | -72.3% |
| MREO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 187 | $507 | -83.0% |
| MAX | March 31, 2026 | 39 | $505 | 4.1% |
| EVER | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22 | $503 | -28.2% |
| PULS | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $497 | |
| UTI | March 31, 2026 | 19 | $496 | -45.5% |
| NUTX | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $494 | 129.8% |
| EBND | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $492 | |
| DMRC | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $491 | -24.8% |
| SKYH | June 30, 2026 | 51 | $491 | -4.9% |
| NATH | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $482 | -7.9% |
| TDUP | March 31, 2026 | 75 | $479 | -34.1% |
| LILA | June 30, 2026 | 54 | $467 | 13.4% |
| ALRS | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $462 | 49.5% |
| PSQH | June 30, 2025 | 200 | $458 | -87.1% |
| PSNL | March 31, 2026 | 57 | $454 | 151.6% |
| HOLO | June 30, 2025 | 550 | $453 | -69.7% |
| LUCK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43 | $440 | -37.5% |
| MCW | June 30, 2026 | 63 | $439 | No longer tracked |
| CRMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37 | $430 | -37.4% |
| QTRX | June 30, 2025 | 66 | $430 | -48.3% |
| FELV | June 30, 2025 | 14 | $429 | |
| SPXM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20 | $427 | No longer tracked |
| BEAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25 | $425 | 4.0% |
| AGL | March 31, 2026 | 615 | $424 | 954.4% |
| RPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39 | $424 | -18.8% |
| LENZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $419 | -76.3% |
| EZET | June 30, 2025 | 30 | $416 | |
| WU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49 | $413 | -23.2% |
| NAGE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44 | $411 | -57.7% |
| LAB | March 31, 2026 | 317 | $406 | -21.5% |
| LRMR | March 31, 2026 | 105 | $400 | -38.2% |
| HAIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 258 | $392 | -67.3% |
| BETR | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $391 | -68.5% |
| SHCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44 | $389 | No longer tracked |
| WTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 230 | $380 | 97.3% |
| TBBK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $374 | -28.3% |
| BSL | June 30, 2025 | 26 | $371 | -9.4% |
| XTN | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $369 | |
| HY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9 | $358 | -12.8% |
| TRDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 53 | $356 | -6.6% |
| CCEL | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $355 | No longer tracked |
| SRVR | June 30, 2025 | 12 | $352 | |
| MLYS | June 30, 2025 | 22 | $349 | 62.2% |
| BANR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $328 | 7.1% |
| SPNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18 | $326 | 12.4% |
| AMWD | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $319 | No longer tracked |
| SNBR | June 30, 2025 | 50 | $317 | No longer tracked |
| CTLP | June 30, 2026 | 29 | $313 | No longer tracked |
| IRBTQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 87 | $312 | No longer tracked |
| NPCE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28 | $312 | 22.9% |
| ARDT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23 | $305 | 21.0% |
| ONLN | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $304 | |
| KEMQ | June 30, 2025 | 16 | $298 | |
| PBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26 | $297 | 56.7% |
| KODK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 52 | $294 | 54.0% |
| LXU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37 | $292 | 19.6% |
| CDLX | June 30, 2026 | 262 | $275 | -42.1% |
| ACIW | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $274 | 10.5% |
| VSTM | June 30, 2025 | 45 | $271 | 86.7% |
| WAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $265 | -19.4% |
| ATXS | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $262 | No longer tracked |
| BLDP | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $254 | -14.9% |
| CYH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 79 | $254 | -12.2% |
| AZULQ | June 30, 2025 | 154 | $253 | No longer tracked |
| IBUY | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $250 | |
| JFIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24 | $248 | -76.9% |
| EOLS | March 31, 2026 | 37 | $246 | 79.6% |
| JANX | June 30, 2025 | 9 | $243 | -27.3% |
| EFC | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $231 | -1.5% |
| LXU | June 30, 2025 | 35 | $231 | 30.4% |
| INR | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $229 | 6.3% |
| GBTG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28 | $226 | No longer tracked |
| ZYME | June 30, 2025 | 19 | $226 | 104.4% |
| CADL | June 30, 2025 | 39 | $220 | 95.1% |
| SRVR | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $219 | |
| SPHR | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $196 | 152.1% |
| NBHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $193 | 0.7% |
| NUV | June 30, 2025 | 22 | $189 | -5.2% |
| HYLB | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $184 | -1.8% |
| PROK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 75 | $182 | -28.6% |
| ENFN | June 30, 2025 | 16 | $178 | No longer tracked |
| SMMT | June 30, 2025 | 9 | $174 | -18.7% |
| ABTC | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $170 | -39.0% |
| NBTB | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $166 | 19.0% |
| CYRX | June 30, 2025 | 27 | $164 | 138.6% |
| LE | June 30, 2025 | 16 | $163 | -1.7% |
| LFMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $163 | -59.8% |
| DC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34 | $155 | No longer tracked |
| SLQT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 65 | $155 | -80.6% |
| MNY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $143 | -46.8% |
| SLNO | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $143 | No longer tracked |
| PAYO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23 | $139 | 27.2% |
| HES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $136 | No longer tracked |
| HMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $136 | -1.5% |
| NIM | June 30, 2025 | 14 | $133 | -4.0% |
| PROK | June 30, 2025 | 150 | $131 | 170.3% |
| DAKT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $126 | -9.7% |
| LAW | June 30, 2026 | 32 | $122 | 11.1% |
| MMD | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $121 | -5.9% |
| PRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $120 | No longer tracked |
| SRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27 | $115 | -47.1% |
| BBW | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $112 | -50.3% |
| HLMN | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $108 | -16.6% |
| UNBX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200 | $77 | No longer tracked |
| BRF | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $64 | |
| HOLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13 | $64 | -43.9% |
| QVCGA | June 30, 2026 | 28 | $61 | No longer tracked |
| BNTX | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $59 | -10.1% |
| RFG | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $52 | 8.9% |
| ITOS | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $48 | No longer tracked |
| AVRE | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $44 | |
| HAIN | March 31, 2026 | 34 | $36 | -26.2% |
| OIH | June 30, 2026 | 0 | $34 | 5.8% |
| MNMD | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $27 | No longer tracked |
| NOVAQ | June 30, 2025 | 65 | $24 | No longer tracked |
| MERC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $20 | -87.9% |
| FCEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $17 | 164.7% |
| CIO | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $14 | No longer tracked |
| EHAB | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $14 | No longer tracked |
| RBOT | June 30, 2026 | 16 | $12 | No longer tracked |
| BKN | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $11 | No longer tracked |
| DFIP | June 30, 2026 | 0 | $11 | |
| AVSF | June 30, 2026 | 0 | $10 | |
| CEMB | June 30, 2026 | 0 | $9 | |
| THW | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $9 | 19.7% |
| DAIC | June 30, 2026 | 45 | $8 | 44.3% |
| TOON | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $7 | No longer tracked |
| BPPTU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47 | $6 | No longer tracked |
| ALUR | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $4 | No longer tracked |
| AVIG | June 30, 2026 | 0 | $4 | |
| LIDR | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $4 | -25.7% |
| VIVS | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $4 | -85.9% |
| ETHU | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $3 | |
| MVF | March 31, 2026 | 0 | $3 | No longer tracked |
| SFY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 0 | $3 | 19.9% |
| DFLV | June 30, 2026 | 0 | $2 | |
| VMAR | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $2 | -66.1% |
| BOND | June 30, 2026 | 0 | $1 | -6.0% |
| EMLC | June 30, 2025 | 0 | $1 | |
| CYCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| GNLN | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $0 | -41.3% |