SEI INVESTMENTS CO
Portfolio value QoQ: +4.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 6.39% Est. buys $7,088,523,974 · sells $14,606,714,423
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 85.1% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 3,272 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $4,074,697,519 | 3.59% | 22,568,298 | $292,846,847 | Up ×2 | ||
| AAPL | $2,444,364,338 | 2.16% | 8,447,488 | $-410,929,053 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $2,205,652,580 | 1.95% | 5,912,948 | $-385,778,456 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $2,101,732,139 | 1.85% | 9,445,638 | $-83,608,781 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $2,018,882,923 | 1.78% | 5,713,866 | $337,629,216 | Down ×1 | ||
| VEA | $1,771,006,743 | 1.56% | 24,855,847 | $186,176,702 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $1,685,584,968 | 1.49% | 4,462,157 | $114,781,589 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHG | $1,612,821,820 | 1.42% | 47,660,218 | $227,259,620 | Up ×2 | ||
| SCHV | $1,567,316,960 | 1.38% | 45,024,906 | $201,869,840 | Up ×1 | ||
| BND | $1,473,978,020 | 1.30% | 20,078,691 | $102,212,830 | Up ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $1,419,335,640 | 1.25% | 3,971,630 | $220,459,411 | Down ×1 | ||
| IDEV | $1,155,942,370 | 1.02% | 12,986,639 | $116,378,420 | Up ×6 | ||
| META | $1,019,264,032 | 0.90% | 1,809,469 | $-108,611,589 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $1,014,660,596 | 0.90% | 2,124,629 | $138,858,512 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $991,534,068 | 0.87% | 859,005 | $720,553,737 | Up ×4 | ||
| SCHX | $950,564,660 | 0.84% | 32,299,151 | $116,531,550 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTV | $852,662,160 | 0.75% | 3,912,536 | $99,555,830 | Up ×6 | ||
| LLY | $827,438,799 | 0.73% | 689,850 | $121,646,761 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTEB | $801,340,880 | 0.71% | 15,843,041 | $94,663,570 | Up ×2 | ||
| VUG | $773,305,814 | 0.68% | 8,977,301 | $130,335,974 | Up ×2 | ||
| IEMG | $764,619,262 | 0.67% | 9,230,057 | $131,643,037 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMD | $743,882,994 | 0.66% | 1,280,571 | $388,996,725 | Down ×1 | ||
| NXUS | $723,723,116 | 0.64% | 28,874,659 | $76,871,324 | Up ×2 | ||
| SEIM | $720,990,948 | 0.64% | 12,840,416 | $107,441,454 | Down ×1 | ||
| SEIV | $700,855,938 | 0.62% | 14,601,161 | $79,986,028 | Down ×1 | ||
| VWO | $681,189,123 | 0.60% | 11,412,104 | $70,552,672 | Up ×2 | ||
| V | $654,659,391 | 0.58% | 1,908,127 | $96,454,578 | Up ×1 | ||
| BNDX | $635,574,510 | 0.56% | 13,123,557 | $46,956,900 | Up ×6 | ||
| WELL | $583,700,011 | 0.51% | 2,571,718 | $58,092,575 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $561,902,740 | 0.50% | 1,335,968 | $4,394,889 | Down ×1 | ||
| MUB | $545,136,420 | 0.48% | 5,065,381 | $-14,773,370 | Down ×1 | ||
| ASML | $519,739,349 | 0.46% | 261,246 | $140,370,851 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHA | $502,529,930 | 0.44% | 13,908,960 | $74,039,420 | Down ×2 | ||
| MA | $497,782,097 | 0.44% | 969,206 | $-123,583,066 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPHY | $496,155,978 | 0.44% | 21,167,136 | $33,657,465 | Up ×6 | ||
| GE | $446,357,741 | 0.39% | 1,194,348 | $63,426,592 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHO | $419,772,830 | 0.37% | 17,389,099 | $13,468,710 | Up ×1 | ||
| GEV | $418,275,549 | 0.37% | 356,048 | $37,798,178 | Down ×2 | ||
| WWD | $417,537,923 | 0.37% | 981,425 | $93,832,942 | Up ×6 | ||
| LRCX | $415,970,099 | 0.37% | 959,938 | $177,902,794 | Down ×4 | ||
| JNJ | $408,533,360 | 0.36% | 1,608,573 | $-70,919,262 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $384,541,497 | 0.34% | 1,174,779 | $2,544,693 | Down ×1 | ||
| VBR | $368,221,420 | 0.32% | 1,515,431 | $45,258,700 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $365,504,535 | 0.32% | 505,531 | $141,667,709 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHP | $362,205,370 | 0.32% | 13,667,827 | $17,464,270 | Up ×5 | ||
| VBK | $359,366,950 | 0.32% | 982,654 | $61,738,290 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $348,853,564 | 0.31% | 3,612,061 | $28,230,605 | Up ×1 | ||
| SEIQ | $340,689,239 | 0.30% | 8,644,643 | $41,683,618 | Up ×5 | ||
| CSCO | $334,636,925 | 0.30% | 2,848,964 | $108,757,599 | Down ×2 | ||
| ACWV | $330,143,560 | 0.29% | 2,745,969 | $12,625,230 | Up ×4 | ||
| PAAA | $325,326,230 | 0.29% | 6,345,361 | $13,699,390 | Up ×1 | ||
| SUB | $314,188,780 | 0.28% | 2,950,954 | $9,583,010 | Up ×5 | ||
| CAT | $309,780,503 | 0.27% | 290,919 | $161,540,081 | Up ×5 | ||
| VTIP | $302,382,570 | 0.27% | 6,019,982 | $16,271,220 | Up ×1 | ||
| NHYB | $301,206,953 | 0.27% | 12,150,341 | $26,311,055 | Up ×2 | ||
| C | $295,152,048 | 0.26% | 2,108,742 | $50,147,789 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADI | $290,605,177 | 0.26% | 731,699 | $85,803,852 | Up ×1 | ||
| CBRE | $288,814,425 | 0.25% | 2,144,298 | $-6,679,523 | Down ×1 | ||
| VWOB | $287,995,902 | 0.25% | 4,283,035 | $18,830,169 | Up ×6 | ||
| DLR | $285,545,048 | 0.25% | 1,590,072 | $-11,053,411 | Down ×1 | ||
| PH | $282,439,442 | 0.25% | 288,752 | $-12,415,781 | Down ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $281,493,482 | 0.25% | 932,992 | $148,242,807 | Up ×2 | ||
| PLD | $275,227,444 | 0.24% | 2,031,640 | $-19,954,668 | Down ×1 | ||
| HLT | $273,617,558 | 0.24% | 828,001 | $79,608,650 | Up ×3 | ||
| TDY | $272,439,388 | 0.24% | 408,516 | $21,365,803 | Down ×1 | ||
| ANET | $272,244,003 | 0.24% | 1,602,547 | $196,269,898 | Up ×1 | ||
| EMLC | $270,160,456 | 0.24% | 10,569,877 | $27,940,583 | Up ×6 | ||
| SNDK | $269,032,118 | 0.24% | 118,324 | $216,829,224 | Up ×1 | ||
| SE | $265,979,867 | 0.23% | 2,775,562 | $39,092,496 | Up ×2 | ||
| XOM | $264,042,788 | 0.23% | 1,931,306 | $-71,156,299 | Down ×1 | ||
| WDC | $262,145,302 | 0.23% | 410,425 | $128,210,354 | Down ×1 | ||
| MOG-A | $261,026,988 | 0.23% | 615,862 | $68,678,789 | Down ×3 | ||
| APP | $260,651,144 | 0.23% | 505,869 | $72,882,810 | Up ×2 | ||
| LIN | $259,236,746 | 0.23% | 499,542 | $13,876,448 | Up ×6 | ||
| VTI | $252,188,151 | 0.22% | 681,516 | $39,993,844 | Up ×5 | ||
| SHOP | $247,567,130 | 0.22% | 2,168,217 | $-73,254,631 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAC | $240,173,365 | 0.21% | 4,215,031 | $-7,558,179 | Down ×1 | ||
| JCI | $238,671,655 | 0.21% | 1,633,517 | $99,093,638 | Up ×3 | ||
| COF | $237,771,488 | 0.21% | 1,185,218 | $31,107,358 | Up ×5 | ||
| ARGX | $236,651,864 | 0.21% | 255,073 | $27,096,197 | Down ×2 | ||
| BRK-B | $235,828,515 | 0.21% | 471,309 | $-47,559,171 | Down ×1 | ||
| STX | $234,970,005 | 0.21% | 243,486 | $138,145,727 | Down ×2 | ||
| MS | $232,048,930 | 0.20% | 1,110,058 | $-42,643 | Down ×1 | ||
| RTX | $231,769,410 | 0.20% | 1,221,545 | $-53,367,373 | Down ×1 | ||
| BCI | $227,811,020 | 0.20% | 10,197,428 | $-32,397,160 | Down ×1 | ||
| MBB | $224,960,523 | 0.20% | 2,380,025 | $16,625,875 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPOT | $224,907,914 | 0.20% | 489,837 | $-138,507,320 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNH | $222,833,550 | 0.20% | 536,122 | $25,782,647 | Down ×1 | ||
| PM | $220,522,462 | 0.19% | 1,218,969 | $-54,241,427 | Down ×1 | ||
| VZ | $220,355,275 | 0.19% | 5,204,436 | $-66,726,194 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRK | $220,175,088 | 0.19% | 1,713,402 | $-32,717,261 | Down ×1 | ||
| EQIX | $215,285,768 | 0.19% | 206,536 | $-41,272,957 | Down ×1 | ||
| FORM | $214,794,999 | 0.19% | 1,343,056 | $51,626,619 | Down ×2 | ||
| HWM | $213,016,420 | 0.19% | 792,293 | $40,260,846 | Up ×2 | ||
| LITE | $209,085,047 | 0.18% | 243,665 | $176,621,860 | Up ×1 | ||
| MPWR | $204,537,827 | 0.18% | 147,966 | $34,751,093 | Down ×3 | ||
| ARW | $202,064,666 | 0.18% | 946,849 | $56,751,322 | Down ×1 | ||
| KO | $201,172,363 | 0.18% | 2,475,332 | $57,231,744 | Up ×2 | ||
| VRT | $199,241,985 | 0.18% | 595,087 | $57,021,171 | Up ×2 | ||
| ECL | $197,852,523 | 0.17% | 710,123 | $104,157,913 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| BND | $1,473,978,020 | 1.30% | up ×6 |
| IDEV | $1,155,942,370 | 1.02% | up ×6 |
| MU | $991,534,068 | 0.87% | up ×4 |
| VTV | $852,662,160 | 0.75% | up ×6 |
| BNDX | $635,574,510 | 0.56% | up ×6 |
| SPHY | $496,155,978 | 0.44% | up ×6 |
| WWD | $417,537,923 | 0.37% | up ×6 |
| SCHP | $362,205,370 | 0.32% | up ×5 |
| SEIQ | $340,689,239 | 0.30% | up ×5 |
| ACWV | $330,143,560 | 0.29% | up ×4 |
| SUB | $314,188,780 | 0.28% | up ×5 |
| CAT | $309,780,503 | 0.27% | up ×5 |
| VWOB | $287,995,902 | 0.25% | up ×6 |
| HLT | $273,617,558 | 0.24% | up ×3 |
| EMLC | $270,160,456 | 0.24% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $164,999,233 | 965,705 | 0.15% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $146,522,901 | 5,128,525 | 0.13% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $63,444,409 | 237,869 | 0.06% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $29,230,488 | 132,237 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $29,046,346 | 129,725 | 0.03% |
| JPHY | $21,328,210 | 422,662 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 09264B107) | $20,051,940 | 927,043 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $18,147,828 | 133,725 | 0.02% |
| BAND | $14,387,285 | 227,286 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $8,375,167 | 55,492 | 0.01% |
| NUAI | $7,590,107 | 1,189,672 | 0.01% |
| PLPC | $7,443,862 | 18,131 | 0.01% |
| TFII | $7,143,607 | 49,757 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 42226B501) | $3,119,425 | 212,930 | 0.00% |
| LTM | $3,028,235 | 51,969 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MU | Bought more | +57K | +$720.6M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -2.8M | -$410.9M |
| AMD | Trimmed | -464K | +$389.0M |
| MSFT | Trimmed | -1.1M | -$385.8M |
| NFLX | Trimmed | -2.9M | -$337.9M |
| GOOG | Trimmed | -147K | +$337.6M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +883K | +$292.8M |
| SCHG | Bought more | +95K | +$227.3M |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -197K | +$220.5M |
| SCHV | Bought more | +256K | +$201.9M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BSV | June 30, 2025 | 3,173,734 | $248,439,410 | |
| RSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 918,466 | $166,925,310 | 11.3% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 5,736,163 | $148,452,520 | -4.1% |
| MTBA | June 30, 2025 | 2,914,552 | $146,120,860 | |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 303,108 | $106,457,399 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 1,195,073 | $90,335,529 | No longer tracked |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 1,959,368 | $88,111,918 | 25.8% |
| ASND | June 30, 2026 | 351,146 | $80,317,658 | -7.9% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 292,749 | $66,168,734 | -2.1% |
| IGSB | June 30, 2025 | 848,027 | $44,412,060 | |
| INTR | June 30, 2026 | 4,562,040 | $36,313,838 | -13.8% |
| CIB | June 30, 2025 | 740,941 | $29,785,906 | 107.5% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 398,150 | $23,601,998 | 1.3% |
| MYGN | June 30, 2025 | 2,416,492 | $21,434,282 | 13.4% |
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 228,861 | $21,062,217 | 6.7% |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 60,785 | $20,649,851 | -15.1% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 975,503 | $19,964,904 | 74.2% |
| FLOT | June 30, 2025 | 382,699 | $19,536,784 | |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 402,773 | $18,445,659 | 1.3% |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 455,041 | $18,101,586 | No longer tracked |
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,861,339 | $16,677,561 | 23.3% |
| MRX | June 30, 2026 | 354,325 | $15,795,809 | 16.0% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 418,645 | $14,711,621 | No longer tracked |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 207,361 | $14,476,448 | No longer tracked |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 82,998 | $14,164,517 | No longer tracked |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 257,983 | $14,021,379 | No longer tracked |
| BECN | June 30, 2025 | 111,571 | $13,801,338 | No longer tracked |
| LLYVK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 117,968 | $11,439,442 | 19.7% |
| GGAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 201,141 | $10,134,826 | 28.3% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 95,573 | $9,706,336 | No longer tracked |
| IGIC | June 30, 2025 | 366,975 | $9,655,112 | 2.8% |
| JNK | June 30, 2025 | 100,382 | $9,566,405 | -5.2% |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 276,529 | $8,362,225 | No longer tracked |
| IWS | June 30, 2025 | 59,276 | $7,466,998 | 24.8% |
| CUK | June 30, 2026 | 264,683 | $6,820,879 | No longer tracked |
| EMBC | June 30, 2025 | 511,460 | $6,521,108 | -31.2% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 14,451 | $6,445,749 | No longer tracked |
| VBTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 187,293 | $6,279,971 | No longer tracked |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,663 | $5,633,642 | No longer tracked |
| OS | March 31, 2026 | 301,913 | $5,549,161 | No longer tracked |
| UAE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 269,635 | $5,093,405 | |
| DXPE | June 30, 2025 | 61,555 | $5,063,516 | 91.8% |
| MNR | June 30, 2025 | 321,859 | $5,004,907 | -26.8% |
| INFA | June 30, 2025 | 285,106 | $4,975,106 | No longer tracked |
| DOO | June 30, 2025 | 145,612 | $4,923,149 | 23.8% |
| PPBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 223,744 | $4,718,795 | No longer tracked |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 95,904 | $4,481,511 | No longer tracked |
| BY | June 30, 2026 | 129,589 | $4,091,127 | 1.8% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,517 | $4,061,493 | No longer tracked |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 45,192 | $3,928,672 | No longer tracked |
| HOV | June 30, 2026 | 35,288 | $3,913,792 | -30.5% |
| AMWD | June 30, 2026 | 92,443 | $3,682,003 | No longer tracked |
| SPNS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 125,316 | $3,665,495 | No longer tracked |
| CHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 146,818 | $3,647,147 | No longer tracked |
| NFE | June 30, 2025 | 437,019 | $3,631,631 | 0.0% |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 55,711 | $3,617,334 | No longer tracked |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 72,127 | $3,609,890 | No longer tracked |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,131 | $3,605,990 | No longer tracked |
| PSIX | June 30, 2026 | 57,455 | $3,497,860 | 21.2% |
| RPAY | June 30, 2025 | 603,275 | $3,360,242 | -12.7% |
| VITL | March 31, 2026 | 101,291 | $3,235,286 | -35.3% |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 23,637 | $3,118,034 | No longer tracked |
| KRUS | June 30, 2026 | 44,162 | $3,082,066 | -46.4% |
| HOUS | March 31, 2026 | 208,811 | $2,956,766 | No longer tracked |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 56,061 | $2,955,744 | No longer tracked |
| PLYM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 174,347 | $2,800,011 | No longer tracked |
| GMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,162 | $2,736,359 | No longer tracked |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 62,233 | $2,666,068 | No longer tracked |
| CSR | June 30, 2026 | 46,133 | $2,650,337 | 1.3% |
| REVG | March 31, 2026 | 43,004 | $2,614,973 | No longer tracked |
| GDEN | March 31, 2026 | 95,114 | $2,586,140 | No longer tracked |
| SA | June 30, 2026 | 91,227 | $2,585,373 | -0.5% |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 11,335 | $2,503,213 | No longer tracked |
| EVC | June 30, 2025 | 1,148,872 | $2,412,636 | 164.2% |
| LQD | June 30, 2025 | 21,850 | $2,374,877 | |
| SH | June 30, 2026 | 62,374 | $2,365,870 | -1.8% |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 13,195 | $2,347,101 | No longer tracked |
| IREN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 160,109 | $2,332,788 | -45.8% |
| PENG | June 30, 2025 | 133,099 | $2,311,908 | 177.2% |
| TXO | June 30, 2025 | 118,394 | $2,268,429 | -5.7% |
| WNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,535 | $2,252,724 | No longer tracked |
| DAWN | June 30, 2026 | 104,598 | $2,242,578 | No longer tracked |
| WHR | June 30, 2026 | 41,545 | $2,240,304 | -28.7% |
| CLW | March 31, 2026 | 128,381 | $2,233,831 | -0.5% |
| CDNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 112,493 | $2,198,809 | 388.2% |
| INR | June 30, 2025 | 116,201 | $2,178,770 | -20.6% |
| SLNO | June 30, 2026 | 62,946 | $2,107,456 | No longer tracked |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 52,768 | $2,107,109 | No longer tracked |
| THR | June 30, 2026 | 41,316 | $2,082,314 | No longer tracked |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 74,931 | $2,029,866 | No longer tracked |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 175,378 | $2,013,343 | No longer tracked |
| QNST | June 30, 2025 | 110,285 | $1,967,433 | 0.7% |
| LGFB | June 30, 2025 | 242,698 | $1,922,224 | No longer tracked |
| ZIM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 138,888 | $1,881,910 | 38.2% |
| FLWS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 351,575 | $1,729,752 | -37.2% |
| THS | March 31, 2026 | 73,240 | $1,727,774 | No longer tracked |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 71,883 | $1,700,000 | No longer tracked |
| IBEX | June 30, 2025 | 69,239 | $1,685,969 | 61.8% |
| SPNT | June 30, 2025 | 95,077 | $1,643,881 | 26.3% |
| PRTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 206,435 | $1,606,064 | 13.8% |
| NVRI | June 30, 2026 | 80,971 | $1,588,630 | No longer tracked |
| ZD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 51,641 | $1,563,164 | 51.9% |
| EZA | March 31, 2026 | 22,500 | $1,548,000 | -5.9% |
| RDW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 93,514 | $1,524,285 | -7.5% |
| MCW | June 30, 2026 | 218,546 | $1,523,262 | No longer tracked |
| PAL | June 30, 2025 | 181,595 | $1,519,950 | -64.9% |
| TFII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,127 | $1,508,194 | 8.9% |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,089 | $1,494,292 | No longer tracked |
| VRNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,964 | $1,490,061 | No longer tracked |
| BBNX | March 31, 2026 | 48,074 | $1,464,828 | 111.4% |
| CXW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 71,976 | $1,464,699 | 59.8% |
| FL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59,326 | $1,453,514 | No longer tracked |
| DQ | March 31, 2026 | 49,156 | $1,450,102 | -48.7% |
| CWH | June 30, 2026 | 208,795 | $1,426,099 | -42.1% |
| VMEO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 347,661 | $1,404,499 | No longer tracked |
| MLTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,662 | $1,400,007 | 64.7% |
| STRT | June 30, 2026 | 17,682 | $1,385,208 | -25.1% |
| MNRO | June 30, 2025 | 95,216 | $1,377,759 | -10.1% |
| HROW | June 30, 2026 | 38,032 | $1,341,012 | -31.8% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 103,349 | $1,333,247 | |
| HTBK | June 30, 2026 | 104,973 | $1,310,062 | No longer tracked |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 30,998 | $1,309,952 | No longer tracked |
| ISSC | June 30, 2026 | 62,798 | $1,289,243 | No longer tracked |
| STKL | June 30, 2026 | 198,571 | $1,286,744 | No longer tracked |
| LSEA | June 30, 2025 | 199,948 | $1,283,666 | No longer tracked |
| DVAX | March 31, 2026 | 82,406 | $1,267,430 | No longer tracked |
| FOLD | June 30, 2026 | 87,585 | $1,266,432 | No longer tracked |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 18,076 | $1,250,098 | No longer tracked |
| RHLD | March 31, 2026 | 6,054 | $1,249,727 | -26.3% |
| OWLT | March 31, 2026 | 76,797 | $1,243,343 | -21.6% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44,052 | $1,229,506 | No longer tracked |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 28,851 | $1,213,150 | No longer tracked |
| BILZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,841 | $1,198,200 | |
| CABO | June 30, 2026 | 12,798 | $1,167,291 | -91.7% |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 30,282 | $1,152,830 | No longer tracked |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,824 | $1,117,132 | No longer tracked |
| TR | June 30, 2026 | 26,118 | $1,115,704 | -12.1% |
| VNOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,152 | $1,111,541 | 22.8% |
| BHR | June 30, 2026 | 464,867 | $1,097,086 | -35.9% |
| BIOA | June 30, 2026 | 62,385 | $1,091,114 | -79.3% |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,992 | $1,072,150 | No longer tracked |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 74,125 | $1,068,883 | No longer tracked |
| HI | March 31, 2026 | 33,254 | $1,054,830 | No longer tracked |
| ASRT | June 30, 2026 | 54,940 | $1,047,156 | No longer tracked |
| SPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,524 | $1,023,821 | No longer tracked |
| IPI | June 30, 2026 | 23,194 | $992,008 | -4.3% |
| FFWM | June 30, 2026 | 166,166 | $980,380 | No longer tracked |
| CPS | June 30, 2026 | 35,113 | $978,599 | -23.8% |
| PYCR | June 30, 2025 | 43,311 | $971,903 | No longer tracked |
| GB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 129,775 | $969,419 | No longer tracked |
| FFIC | June 30, 2026 | 62,991 | $967,545 | No longer tracked |
| INFU | June 30, 2026 | 104,757 | $966,904 | No longer tracked |
| AIOT | June 30, 2025 | 175,919 | $965,794 | -39.1% |
| GRND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,070 | $954,986 | -12.6% |
| ASHR | March 31, 2026 | 28,800 | $946,080 | |
| TAYD | June 30, 2026 | 16,550 | $943,350 | -4.5% |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 13,031 | $939,909 | -39.8% |
| GDXJ | June 30, 2025 | 16,371 | $936,421 | 60.3% |
| OXYWS | June 30, 2025 | 33,437 | $925,202 | No longer tracked |
| AMR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,836 | $881,340 | 3.6% |
| HCKT | March 31, 2026 | 44,671 | $876,932 | -6.1% |
| NRIM | March 31, 2026 | 32,848 | $874,085 | 3.8% |
| MRUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,010 | $848,292 | No longer tracked |
| DERM | March 31, 2026 | 109,351 | $843,096 | 5.3% |
| BBW | March 31, 2026 | 13,704 | $839,644 | -36.5% |
| CCLD | June 30, 2026 | 228,358 | $833,507 | -18.6% |
| TRMD | June 30, 2025 | 50,359 | $829,916 | 139.4% |
| DRUG | June 30, 2026 | 11,188 | $816,388 | -23.5% |
| BF-A | June 30, 2026 | 30,434 | $815,317 | No longer tracked |
| AKRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,131 | $813,336 | No longer tracked |
| BRCB | June 30, 2026 | 62,607 | $808,870 | 21.5% |
| HRTG | June 30, 2026 | 30,420 | $798,604 | 42.3% |
| SGHT | March 31, 2026 | 99,780 | $791,252 | 139.3% |
| NEEPRR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,663 | $781,408 | No longer tracked |
| DOLE | June 30, 2026 | 54,129 | $773,495 | -3.5% |
| PXED | March 31, 2026 | 25,426 | $770,408 | -21.4% |
| DUOT | March 31, 2026 | 68,189 | $767,126 | -9.5% |
| EHAB | March 31, 2026 | 83,038 | $765,679 | No longer tracked |
| CYH | June 30, 2026 | 260,314 | $765,323 | -10.9% |
| DRVN | June 30, 2026 | 60,477 | $762,620 | -16.9% |
| ARMP | June 30, 2026 | 74,192 | $759,726 | No longer tracked |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 38,989 | $756,790 | No longer tracked |
| DMAC | June 30, 2026 | 111,320 | $753,636 | 18.6% |
| VRE | June 30, 2026 | 39,853 | $752,007 | No longer tracked |
| FRAF | March 31, 2026 | 14,929 | $749,436 | 26.5% |
| PPIH | June 30, 2026 | 24,870 | $741,375 | 7.2% |
| GORO | June 30, 2026 | 617,738 | $741,286 | No longer tracked |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 9,169 | $733,219 | No longer tracked |
| USHY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,392 | $727,394 | -6.0% |
| LE | June 30, 2026 | 64,007 | $719,439 | -9.8% |
| GLDD | March 31, 2026 | 54,243 | $711,662 | No longer tracked |
| VTYX | March 31, 2026 | 78,703 | $710,688 | No longer tracked |
| LAW | June 30, 2026 | 185,435 | $708,379 | 32.3% |
| AVDL | March 31, 2026 | 32,535 | $701,129 | No longer tracked |
| SDGR | March 31, 2026 | 39,139 | $699,804 | 115.7% |
| ACNB | March 31, 2026 | 14,468 | $699,528 | 36.4% |
| CPSH | June 30, 2026 | 186,790 | $698,595 | -33.2% |
| TGB | June 30, 2026 | 108,263 | $698,294 | No longer tracked |
| ITRG | June 30, 2026 | 255,560 | $697,679 | No longer tracked |
| TSQ | June 30, 2025 | 85,458 | $695,628 | -51.6% |
| IMVT | June 30, 2025 | 40,456 | $691,390 | 76.1% |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 38,620 | $690,519 | 50.5% |
| ARVN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 93,433 | $687,663 | -12.1% |
| CVGW | June 30, 2026 | 26,501 | $683,452 | No longer tracked |
| AMPL | June 30, 2026 | 100,035 | $682,245 | 125.8% |
| AGNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,317 | $679,900 | |
| BJRI | March 31, 2026 | 17,133 | $675,051 | 63.0% |
| LNWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,000 | $671,531 | No longer tracked |
| USAU | March 31, 2026 | 34,460 | $668,864 | -29.8% |
| LCTX | June 30, 2026 | 422,274 | $667,195 | No longer tracked |
| AGRO | June 30, 2025 | 59,615 | $665,900 | 10.1% |
| PZG | June 30, 2026 | 400,502 | $664,833 | No longer tracked |
| PML | June 30, 2026 | 87,554 | $662,780 | -9.2% |
| HNRG | June 30, 2026 | 40,446 | $658,501 | -36.8% |
| CWEN-A | June 30, 2026 | 16,224 | $635,520 | No longer tracked |
| PLYM | March 31, 2026 | 28,897 | $632,270 | No longer tracked |
| GDXJ | June 30, 2026 | 5,249 | $630,090 | 10.3% |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 25,660 | $627,409 | No longer tracked |
| GLSI | June 30, 2026 | 26,088 | $626,634 | -27.0% |
| FNV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,695 | $605,673 | 6.0% |
| GRPN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,106 | $605,641 | -28.7% |
| AXGN | June 30, 2025 | 32,721 | $605,397 | 251.2% |
| ASMB | March 31, 2026 | 17,745 | $603,507 | -27.5% |
| CEVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,269 | $599,412 | 15.2% |
| ALEX | March 31, 2026 | 28,773 | $593,898 | No longer tracked |
| DTCR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,357 | $580,760 | |
| PLBY | June 30, 2026 | 379,790 | $577,281 | -10.7% |
| BKKT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,143 | $576,862 | -50.6% |
| OPXS | March 31, 2026 | 40,653 | $576,460 | -28.3% |
| SMWB | March 31, 2026 | 76,702 | $574,498 | 242.1% |
| CCO | March 31, 2026 | 256,586 | $567,055 | No longer tracked |
| AMRC | March 31, 2026 | 19,346 | $566,645 | -22.6% |
| AMN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,088 | $559,879 | 142.6% |
| PDCO | June 30, 2025 | 17,844 | $557,447 | No longer tracked |
| SLP | March 31, 2026 | 30,458 | $555,249 | No longer tracked |
| CYH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 154,181 | $524,215 | -7.3% |
| NIO | June 30, 2025 | 137,016 | $522,031 | -5.0% |
| ACLX | June 30, 2026 | 4,492 | $515,765 | No longer tracked |
| AD | June 30, 2025 | 7,452 | $515,310 | -47.8% |
| JAMF | March 31, 2026 | 39,483 | $513,698 | No longer tracked |
| SG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,502 | $513,389 | 23.8% |
| VTLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,230 | $510,568 | No longer tracked |
| FTCI | March 31, 2026 | 46,630 | $508,733 | -65.1% |
| LIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,918 | $506,960 | 6.4% |
| SYPR | June 30, 2026 | 177,032 | $504,541 | -31.7% |
| UHAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,208 | $497,052 | -2.5% |
| SOCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,175 | $496,600 | |
| PESI | March 31, 2026 | 39,442 | $496,575 | 14.3% |
| EVRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,693 | $494,053 | No longer tracked |
| MOFG | March 31, 2026 | 12,812 | $493,262 | No longer tracked |
| MILN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,967 | $493,120 | |
| STR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,716 | $491,046 | No longer tracked |
| AEVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,965 | $489,951 | -29.0% |
| ESGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,447 | $486,717 | No longer tracked |
| TRUP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,711 | $482,147 | -32.3% |
| BYRN | March 31, 2026 | 28,642 | $480,885 | -48.5% |
| AMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,826 | $474,794 | No longer tracked |
| HSII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,498 | $472,721 | No longer tracked |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 11,747 | $472,562 | No longer tracked |
| LXFR | June 30, 2025 | 39,825 | $472,323 | 41.6% |
| SAND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,230 | $466,120 | No longer tracked |
| CRNT | March 31, 2026 | 221,476 | $465,100 | 1.2% |
| BRKL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,688 | $460,909 | No longer tracked |
| HERO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,423 | $454,760 | |
| ELP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46,283 | $453,620 | No longer tracked |
| AIQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,142 | $451,580 | |
| LX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 84,621 | $451,030 | -80.4% |
| GLIBK | June 30, 2026 | 12,092 | $449,947 | -1.7% |
| LENZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,656 | $449,776 | -80.3% |
| OLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,487 | $449,305 | No longer tracked |
| CVE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,969 | $448,378 | 91.3% |
| PSKY | March 31, 2026 | 33,157 | $444,367 | No longer tracked |
| BOTZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,534 | $444,090 | |
| IZEA | March 31, 2026 | 101,335 | $443,847 | -34.2% |
| METC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,369 | $443,718 | -61.6% |
| HSAI | March 31, 2026 | 19,727 | $441,884 | -28.4% |
| DENN | March 31, 2026 | 70,955 | $441,339 | No longer tracked |
| EWZ | March 31, 2026 | 13,800 | $438,426 | |
| PRA | June 30, 2025 | 18,617 | $434,707 | No longer tracked |
| AHL | March 31, 2026 | 11,654 | $432,363 | No longer tracked |
| LIF | March 31, 2026 | 6,739 | $432,149 | 7.8% |
| JKS | June 30, 2026 | 16,988 | $431,658 | -51.4% |
| SBGI | March 31, 2026 | 27,930 | $427,332 | -7.5% |
| VRNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,729 | $427,249 | No longer tracked |
| FIHL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,758 | $427,072 | No longer tracked |
| PLPC | March 31, 2026 | 2,057 | $425,202 | 23.7% |
| FULC | March 31, 2026 | 37,511 | $424,249 | -52.4% |
| LB | June 30, 2025 | 5,895 | $424,090 | 17.8% |
| TMP | March 31, 2026 | 5,846 | $424,019 | No longer tracked |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,530 | $422,969 | No longer tracked |
| LTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,212 | $416,843 | -19.7% |
| BUG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,821 | $415,980 | |
| MNPR | June 30, 2026 | 7,582 | $415,418 | -23.8% |
| ARR | June 30, 2025 | 24,211 | $414,035 | -26.0% |
| BJRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,276 | $413,709 | 87.4% |
| SNSR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,522 | $410,430 | |
| ENGN | June 30, 2026 | 60,036 | $408,845 | -8.7% |
| ARIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,560 | $408,403 | -2.1% |
| LINC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,716 | $408,350 | -9.5% |
| AMRN | March 31, 2026 | 29,212 | $407,644 | -17.0% |
| KRMD | June 30, 2026 | 93,772 | $405,095 | -25.7% |
| DRIV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,261 | $403,320 | |
| FC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,633 | $402,426 | -4.8% |
| EOSE | June 30, 2026 | 80,885 | $401,190 | -70.2% |
| ORGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 108,543 | $397,267 | -77.8% |
| TOI | March 31, 2026 | 111,553 | $397,129 | No longer tracked |
| DHIL | March 31, 2026 | 2,332 | $395,296 | No longer tracked |
| NVEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,092 | $394,603 | No longer tracked |
| AMPH | March 31, 2026 | 14,649 | $392,292 | 30.0% |
| PGRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 59,705 | $390,469 | No longer tracked |
| PROF | March 31, 2026 | 49,463 | $389,274 | -14.4% |
| EBIZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,093 | $388,690 | |
| PRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,749 | $383,716 | No longer tracked |
| NVEC | June 30, 2026 | 5,857 | $383,634 | -27.7% |
| VERV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,785 | $379,382 | No longer tracked |
| CLOU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,206 | $376,950 | |
| PUBM | June 30, 2025 | 41,230 | $376,844 | 33.4% |
| GIB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,511 | $368,048 | -8.1% |
| PAA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,064 | $367,572 | 57.4% |
| VXF | June 30, 2026 | 1,781 | $366,540 | -7.7% |
| FINX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,924 | $366,150 | |
| PINC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,144 | $365,717 | No longer tracked |
| HEES | June 30, 2025 | 3,851 | $365,036 | No longer tracked |
| GNOM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,242 | $358,920 | |
| BBBY | March 31, 2026 | 65,733 | $358,899 | No longer tracked |
| NXE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 51,611 | $358,180 | -6.9% |
| NRIM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,825 | $356,720 | 9.6% |
| CABO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,612 | $354,748 | -97.5% |
| KFS | March 31, 2026 | 26,234 | $352,847 | No longer tracked |
| NCSM | March 31, 2026 | 8,919 | $352,226 | No longer tracked |
| GCMG | March 31, 2026 | 30,985 | $350,750 | 24.7% |
| JOUT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,409 | $345,347 | 12.0% |
| IBTA | June 30, 2026 | 11,467 | $343,666 | 42.5% |
| ASIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,828 | $340,619 | 18.8% |
| WHRDL | June 30, 2026 | 8,310 | $340,295 | No longer tracked |
| CCNE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,749 | $337,153 | 47.0% |
| TARA | March 31, 2026 | 63,079 | $336,211 | -55.3% |
| SILA | June 30, 2026 | 14,056 | $332,874 | No longer tracked |
| JBGS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,944 | $332,505 | -31.9% |
| REI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 417,167 | $331,231 | No longer tracked |
| SGRY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,844 | $329,978 | 7.4% |
| KOPN | March 31, 2026 | 139,730 | $326,968 | 51.1% |
| AMAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,464 | $326,555 | 89.5% |
| DNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,666 | $324,194 | No longer tracked |
| VRN | June 30, 2025 | 48,887 | $323,630 | No longer tracked |
| TLS | March 31, 2026 | 63,320 | $322,932 | 16.2% |
| WYY | March 31, 2026 | 59,700 | $320,589 | No longer tracked |
| AMPG | March 31, 2026 | 106,639 | $318,851 | 46.3% |
| ODP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,450 | $318,748 | No longer tracked |
| HROW | June 30, 2025 | 11,853 | $315,297 | -5.2% |
| KW | June 30, 2026 | 28,925 | $312,978 | No longer tracked |
| ASIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,156 | $312,644 | -19.5% |
| FARO | June 30, 2025 | 11,394 | $311,058 | No longer tracked |
| MPAA | June 30, 2026 | 28,112 | $310,919 | -33.9% |
| CTMX | June 30, 2025 | 487,902 | $310,208 | 0.9% |
| PAVE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,474 | $308,370 | |
| SPRO | March 31, 2026 | 132,010 | $307,581 | -52.6% |
| CLPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,069 | $306,570 | -30.6% |
| ETNB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,624 | $303,173 | No longer tracked |
| NCDL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,678 | $302,400 | -24.0% |
| NBR | March 31, 2026 | 5,514 | $299,405 | -4.4% |
| IAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,344 | $298,419 | No longer tracked |
| ANGO | June 30, 2025 | 31,430 | $295,128 | 23.4% |
| XRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 77,925 | $293,012 | 8.0% |
| MTSR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,561 | $291,013 | No longer tracked |
| YEXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,135 | $290,826 | -8.8% |
| CIL | March 31, 2026 | 5,387 | $290,760 | No longer tracked |
| ACH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,765 | $289,066 | -95.8% |
| BMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,203 | $286,680 | 31.5% |
| TSSI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,900 | $285,417 | -61.7% |
| BRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 75,357 | $284,849 | No longer tracked |
| GLIBA | March 31, 2026 | 7,680 | $283,341 | -43.4% |
| REPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,478 | $283,139 | 197.6% |
| FSI | March 31, 2026 | 42,024 | $282,611 | No longer tracked |
| ALX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,244 | $280,302 | 6.1% |
| RCAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,546 | $274,753 | -44.5% |
| TGLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,085 | $273,326 | -23.9% |
| EKSO | June 30, 2026 | 25,603 | $272,672 | No longer tracked |
| MVBF | June 30, 2026 | 10,974 | $272,480 | 3.8% |
| EDU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,122 | $271,821 | 5.6% |
| BXC | June 30, 2025 | 3,600 | $269,328 | 1.8% |
| UFCS | June 30, 2025 | 9,129 | $268,940 | 99.9% |
| GTY | June 30, 2025 | 8,600 | $268,148 | 1.5% |
| OMCL | June 30, 2025 | 7,653 | $267,430 | 28.4% |
| ZEPP | June 30, 2025 | 89,726 | $265,589 | -1.9% |
| ACR | March 31, 2026 | 12,314 | $262,781 | -38.6% |
| SWTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,588 | $262,558 | No longer tracked |
| WOLF | June 30, 2025 | 85,694 | $262,286 | |
| UNTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,367 | $262,017 | 12.4% |
| SEMR | June 30, 2025 | 28,058 | $261,781 | No longer tracked |
| IHS | June 30, 2026 | 31,668 | $260,628 | 2.5% |
| SNCY | March 31, 2026 | 17,998 | $258,981 | No longer tracked |
| SRLN | June 30, 2026 | 6,442 | $258,510 | |
| JACK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,663 | $256,015 | -43.2% |
| VTEX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58,211 | $254,966 | 10.9% |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,689 | $254,961 | No longer tracked |
| BCAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,146 | $254,461 | 31.4% |
| INFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,232 | $254,151 | No longer tracked |
| UTMD | June 30, 2026 | 4,097 | $253,980 | 7.6% |
| CNNE | June 30, 2026 | 22,308 | $253,622 | 14.0% |
| ROOT | March 31, 2026 | 3,511 | $253,603 | 17.3% |
| SOHU | June 30, 2026 | 16,350 | $252,608 | 3.0% |
| SLND | March 31, 2026 | 75,563 | $250,869 | No longer tracked |
| AMRN | June 30, 2025 | 558,277 | $250,169 | -26.0% |
| FCCO | March 31, 2026 | 8,397 | $248,971 | 13.0% |
| REAL | June 30, 2025 | 45,842 | $247,088 | 125.3% |
| INBK | June 30, 2026 | 12,009 | $244,723 | -4.4% |
| KALV | June 30, 2026 | 12,143 | $244,432 | No longer tracked |
| ZBIO | June 30, 2026 | 12,386 | $242,142 | 5.9% |
| CXM | June 30, 2026 | 40,280 | $241,680 | 29.1% |
| LFMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,582 | $241,602 | -39.0% |
| SOMN | June 30, 2026 | 4,689 | $241,015 | -2.4% |
| CNA | June 30, 2025 | 4,726 | $239,421 | 3.4% |
| PRLB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,969 | $238,999 | 72.7% |
| BYRN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,717 | $238,292 | -78.7% |
| ASPN | June 30, 2025 | 37,181 | $237,587 | -11.2% |
| DNLI | June 30, 2025 | 17,276 | $234,863 | 37.6% |
| MAZE | March 31, 2026 | 5,668 | $234,825 | 4.1% |
| INBK | June 30, 2025 | 8,763 | $234,476 | -1.2% |
| NMFC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,003 | $231,390 | -28.2% |
| RPD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,316 | $230,998 | 18.0% |
| NNE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,990 | $230,974 | -50.6% |
| SMC | June 30, 2026 | 7,589 | $229,491 | 9.9% |
| TWFG | June 30, 2026 | 12,473 | $229,378 | 17.6% |
| CASS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,276 | $229,234 | 40.0% |
| JELD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 58,458 | $229,155 | -71.1% |
| LEGH | June 30, 2026 | 11,196 | $228,714 | 7.6% |
| USAS | June 30, 2026 | 43,150 | $225,243 | No longer tracked |
| IIIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,001 | $223,304 | -26.9% |
| VIV | June 30, 2026 | 13,958 | $222,106 | -1.5% |
| LEGH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,794 | $221,930 | 2.7% |
| AVDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,229 | $221,214 | No longer tracked |
| TGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,589 | $221,168 | No longer tracked |
| NPK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,245 | $219,914 | 35.3% |
| BNTX | June 30, 2026 | 2,469 | $219,633 | -7.2% |
| UPB | March 31, 2026 | 8,087 | $219,562 | -69.6% |
| TIMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,815 | $219,069 | -1.4% |
| VPG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,761 | $218,083 | 66.1% |
| MMI | June 30, 2025 | 6,322 | $217,791 | -10.6% |
| LBRDA | June 30, 2026 | 4,315 | $216,307 | No longer tracked |
| AB | June 30, 2026 | 5,769 | $215,991 | 0.1% |
| HCAT | June 30, 2026 | 169,327 | $215,045 | -18.1% |
| PLAY | March 31, 2026 | 13,139 | $212,987 | -34.7% |
| SCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,374 | $212,825 | No longer tracked |
| ARTNA | June 30, 2026 | 6,680 | $212,760 | -0.5% |
| CVE | June 30, 2026 | 7,922 | $210,210 | 31.0% |
| CCOI | March 31, 2026 | 9,675 | $208,534 | -60.9% |
| ACU | June 30, 2025 | 5,254 | $208,111 | No longer tracked |
| QUBT | June 30, 2026 | 30,332 | $207,774 | -33.9% |
| CHMG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,267 | $206,821 | 63.3% |
| SYBT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,615 | $206,533 | 11.9% |
| SPSB | March 31, 2026 | 6,837 | $206,477 | |
| OLMA | March 31, 2026 | 8,259 | $206,475 | -55.6% |
| ZEUS | March 31, 2026 | 4,806 | $205,625 | No longer tracked |
| XYF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,922 | $205,327 | -13.9% |
| CHMG | March 31, 2026 | 3,677 | $205,177 | 59.4% |
| MTRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,170 | $204,920 | -26.1% |
| STRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,283 | $204,235 | -10.4% |
| BKCH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,359 | $203,570 | |
| CD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,247 | $202,711 | 94.6% |
| ATEX | June 30, 2025 | 5,523 | $202,206 | 217.8% |
| PSTL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,852 | $201,763 | 34.1% |
| RBCAA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,774 | $200,422 | 34.3% |
| RMR | March 31, 2026 | 13,444 | $200,315 | 12.1% |
| APPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,997 | $198,368 | 102.2% |
| HONE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,528 | $197,584 | No longer tracked |
| LGFA | June 30, 2025 | 22,124 | $195,780 | No longer tracked |
| PINE | June 30, 2025 | 11,573 | $193,501 | 10.9% |
| TE | June 30, 2026 | 43,776 | $192,177 | -75.8% |
| SRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,255 | $191,879 | -23.4% |
| PRE | March 31, 2026 | 11,934 | $187,961 | -4.9% |
| CLBK | June 30, 2026 | 10,670 | $186,832 | |
| RIGL | June 30, 2025 | 10,302 | $185,333 | 166.5% |
| AVNS | June 30, 2025 | 12,654 | $181,318 | No longer tracked |
| ETWO | June 30, 2025 | 89,785 | $179,570 | No longer tracked |
| CRNC | June 30, 2025 | 22,720 | $179,487 | -17.7% |
| TUYA | June 30, 2025 | 58,726 | $177,940 | -28.6% |
| FBRT | June 30, 2026 | 20,843 | $176,980 | -22.3% |
| PGY | June 30, 2026 | 15,050 | $175,333 | 3.5% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 82,510 | $174,068 | -85.7% |
| AIV | March 31, 2026 | 29,280 | $173,932 | -60.3% |
| ABAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,606 | $173,045 | -57.9% |
| ALDX | March 31, 2026 | 33,287 | $172,427 | -61.8% |
| CRML | June 30, 2026 | 21,452 | $170,329 | -33.4% |
| AIRS | June 30, 2026 | 60,167 | $170,273 | -73.3% |
| ANGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,109 | $169,695 | -61.6% |
| MCHB | March 31, 2026 | 11,489 | $168,084 | 2.6% |
| EEX | June 30, 2026 | 37,200 | $167,772 | No longer tracked |
| OSG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,565 | $167,312 | -42.4% |
| ASLE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,813 | $167,159 | -42.4% |
| FNKO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,068 | $166,924 | 91.1% |
| FNKO | June 30, 2026 | 51,759 | $163,041 | 11.8% |
| LFVN | June 30, 2025 | 10,950 | $159,651 | -55.2% |
| MNMD | March 31, 2026 | 11,836 | $158,487 | No longer tracked |
| NRIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,833 | $157,558 | 176.5% |
| AFYA | March 31, 2026 | 10,076 | $155,271 | -27.8% |
| INGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,768 | $153,336 | 5.4% |
| CAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,488 | $152,552 | -0.9% |
| TXG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,022 | $150,769 | 512.1% |
| MITK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,177 | $148,138 | 77.4% |
| QRHC | June 30, 2026 | 122,670 | $145,977 | -4.0% |
| EWCZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,202 | $141,887 | No longer tracked |
| DNUT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47,574 | $138,440 | -26.1% |
| LPRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 71,144 | $138,019 | No longer tracked |
| EMBC | June 30, 2026 | 15,567 | $137,817 | 104.4% |
| TROX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,175 | $137,803 | -13.9% |
| INV | June 30, 2026 | 34,905 | $136,479 | -94.2% |
| OM | June 30, 2026 | 35,366 | $135,805 | -5.6% |
| KOD | June 30, 2025 | 48,080 | $134,864 | 2302.1% |
| OSPN | March 31, 2026 | 10,466 | $134,414 | 95.6% |
| SNCR | March 31, 2026 | 15,675 | $134,178 | No longer tracked |
| BLFY | June 30, 2026 | 10,125 | $134,053 | No longer tracked |
| BRFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,511 | $133,265 | No longer tracked |
| DEA | June 30, 2025 | 12,552 | $133,050 | 3.5% |
| UAA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,676 | $132,694 | -6.0% |
| HNST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,896 | $131,811 | 29.3% |
| OPEN | June 30, 2025 | 123,394 | $125,860 | 262.1% |
| NMRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 68,336 | $124,372 | -78.1% |
| FLIC | June 30, 2025 | 10,069 | $124,352 | No longer tracked |
| BTG | June 30, 2025 | 43,574 | $124,190 | No longer tracked |
| MERC | June 30, 2025 | 20,100 | $123,615 | -96.5% |
| SEMR | June 30, 2026 | 10,340 | $123,460 | No longer tracked |
| RXST | June 30, 2026 | 19,979 | $123,063 | 2.3% |
| SPWR | June 30, 2026 | 94,044 | $119,436 | -67.1% |
| CTLP | June 30, 2026 | 10,981 | $118,705 | No longer tracked |
| ZBIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,142 | $117,638 | 21.0% |
| GRWG | June 30, 2025 | 104,991 | $113,390 | 54.0% |
| NVRO | June 30, 2025 | 19,101 | $111,555 | No longer tracked |
| EWCZ | June 30, 2026 | 19,190 | $110,919 | No longer tracked |
| DOMO | June 30, 2026 | 36,059 | $110,341 | No longer tracked |
| STIM | June 30, 2026 | 76,046 | $110,267 | 62.3% |
| GAMB | June 30, 2026 | 28,051 | $108,829 | No longer tracked |
| LTBR | June 30, 2026 | 10,041 | $107,037 | -43.7% |
| CIO | March 31, 2026 | 15,246 | $106,566 | No longer tracked |
| BSBR | March 31, 2026 | 17,253 | $105,420 | -18.8% |
| DFLI | March 31, 2026 | 34,265 | $105,194 | 29.9% |
| SNBR | March 31, 2026 | 12,097 | $102,335 | No longer tracked |
| SRG | March 31, 2026 | 30,748 | $99,931 | -42.3% |
| MYO | June 30, 2026 | 147,784 | $99,843 | No longer tracked |
| PEPG | June 30, 2025 | 70,144 | $98,552 | 124.3% |
| EAF | June 30, 2025 | 112,259 | $98,159 | |
| NNOX | June 30, 2026 | 43,230 | $98,132 | -70.4% |
| EDIT | June 30, 2025 | 83,158 | $96,463 | 15.2% |
| ZIMV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,060 | $94,153 | No longer tracked |
| ALMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,316 | $93,949 | 58.4% |
| CRBP | June 30, 2025 | 17,589 | $93,398 | -40.3% |
| INO | June 30, 2025 | 56,806 | $92,594 | -57.4% |
| JMIA | June 30, 2025 | 42,689 | $91,781 | 41.8% |
| SSTI | June 30, 2026 | 13,839 | $91,614 | -7.6% |
| GMREXXXX | June 30, 2025 | 10,323 | $90,330 | No longer tracked |
| CRDF | June 30, 2026 | 54,685 | $88,590 | -35.8% |
| CRCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,051 | $88,381 | 27.5% |
| LAKE | June 30, 2026 | 10,788 | $88,354 | -14.9% |
| ARTV | June 30, 2025 | 29,281 | $87,843 | 186.1% |
| RMAX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,565 | $86,427 | No longer tracked |
| ZVIA | June 30, 2026 | 73,801 | $86,347 | -21.5% |
| AISP | June 30, 2026 | 37,384 | $84,488 | -6.1% |
| LNKB | June 30, 2026 | 10,092 | $84,167 | No longer tracked |
| METC | June 30, 2025 | 10,154 | $83,567 | -47.4% |
| FTRE | June 30, 2025 | 10,789 | $81,587 | 394.7% |
| BMEA | June 30, 2025 | 38,253 | $81,479 | -64.9% |
| NOTE | June 30, 2025 | 100,402 | $81,135 | No longer tracked |
| JSPR | June 30, 2025 | 18,851 | $81,059 | -90.9% |
| TMCI | June 30, 2026 | 60,131 | $80,576 | 7.3% |
| ATNM | June 30, 2025 | 49,214 | $79,235 | No longer tracked |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,275 | $78,942 | -17.2% |
| TNGX | June 30, 2025 | 57,086 | $78,208 | 355.9% |
| JELD | June 30, 2026 | 61,452 | $76,200 | -5.3% |
| XPER | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,517 | $74,624 | -11.6% |
| CTM | June 30, 2026 | 121,574 | $71,668 | No longer tracked |
| ALT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,421 | $71,289 | -43.9% |
| GETY | June 30, 2026 | 84,925 | $67,380 | No longer tracked |
| AMTX | June 30, 2025 | 38,647 | $67,246 | -48.6% |
| NKTR | June 30, 2025 | 94,152 | $64,023 | 44.9% |
| MX | March 31, 2026 | 24,381 | $62,169 | -15.4% |
| TEAD | June 30, 2025 | 16,642 | $62,075 | -86.0% |
| MX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,315 | $60,951 | -24.3% |
| PYXS | June 30, 2025 | 61,140 | $59,911 | 53.6% |
| TRUE | March 31, 2026 | 26,418 | $59,703 | No longer tracked |
| VIOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,640 | $58,918 | -25.0% |
| CRBU | June 30, 2025 | 64,364 | $58,771 | -62.5% |
| INFU | June 30, 2025 | 10,647 | $57,281 | No longer tracked |
| HUMA | June 30, 2026 | 93,054 | $56,456 | -48.6% |
| LU | June 30, 2026 | 30,052 | $56,197 | 542.4% |
| SKIL | June 30, 2026 | 12,548 | $53,831 | 1.7% |
| SSL | June 30, 2025 | 12,443 | $52,610 | 307.9% |
| PETS | June 30, 2026 | 23,000 | $52,440 | -39.6% |
| ARQ | March 31, 2026 | 15,877 | $51,918 | -30.5% |
| TELFY | March 31, 2026 | 12,610 | $51,070 | No longer tracked |
| ACIU | March 31, 2026 | 15,884 | $49,876 | -24.4% |
| RAPT | June 30, 2025 | 40,218 | $49,066 | No longer tracked |
| FUBO | March 31, 2026 | 19,208 | $48,404 | -17.9% |
| AMBP | June 30, 2026 | 11,881 | $48,114 | -4.7% |
| KYTX | June 30, 2025 | 24,660 | $47,594 | 71.7% |
| RZLV | June 30, 2026 | 17,781 | $45,519 | -53.3% |
| CLAR | June 30, 2026 | 16,497 | $44,873 | 23.7% |
| OBIO | June 30, 2025 | 10,290 | $44,041 | 107.1% |
| OCGN | June 30, 2025 | 59,981 | $42,365 | -27.0% |
| NIU | March 31, 2026 | 13,741 | $41,635 | -35.6% |
| DXLG | June 30, 2025 | 28,271 | $41,276 | -55.2% |
| VTYX | June 30, 2025 | 35,764 | $41,129 | No longer tracked |
| NXXT | June 30, 2026 | 100,711 | $40,284 | -85.4% |
| TNYA | June 30, 2025 | 69,702 | $39,737 | -36.3% |
| FGEN | June 30, 2025 | 126,754 | $39,281 | No longer tracked |
| ACRS | June 30, 2025 | 25,189 | $38,539 | 164.1% |
| BTMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,749 | $38,247 | -54.2% |
| BMBL | June 30, 2026 | 11,703 | $38,170 | 86.3% |
| ALXO | June 30, 2025 | 60,795 | $37,875 | 169.9% |
| MGX | June 30, 2025 | 27,751 | $37,741 | -48.1% |
| EB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,961 | $37,695 | No longer tracked |
| ONL | June 30, 2025 | 17,470 | $37,300 | 5.6% |
| STRO | June 30, 2025 | 56,347 | $36,659 | |
| PROK | June 30, 2025 | 41,042 | $35,961 | 129.7% |
| FFAI | June 30, 2026 | 129,871 | $35,689 | |
| BDTX | June 30, 2025 | 22,802 | $35,343 | -31.7% |
| AVD | June 30, 2026 | 13,760 | $34,255 | -62.5% |
| TUSK | June 30, 2026 | 13,579 | $33,269 | -17.8% |
| RDNW | June 30, 2025 | 11,785 | $33,234 | 119.9% |
| CBUS | June 30, 2025 | 17,744 | $33,181 | 5.8% |
| GUTS | June 30, 2025 | 27,778 | $33,056 | -34.0% |
| SEAT | June 30, 2025 | 10,826 | $32,020 | |
| FSP | June 30, 2026 | 46,835 | $31,122 | No longer tracked |
| CHGG | June 30, 2025 | 48,435 | $30,958 | -39.8% |
| VRA | June 30, 2025 | 13,628 | $30,670 | 168.8% |
| ELME | June 30, 2026 | 15,177 | $30,494 | No longer tracked |
| LYEL | June 30, 2025 | 55,900 | $30,074 | 5.3% |
| TVGN | March 31, 2026 | 90,253 | $29,883 | 44.5% |
| HTT | June 30, 2025 | 10,731 | $28,866 | -38.9% |
| IRBTQ | June 30, 2025 | 10,029 | $27,074 | No longer tracked |
| SLRN | June 30, 2025 | 10,782 | $26,632 | No longer tracked |
| CHPT | June 30, 2025 | 43,682 | $26,426 | |
| ATYR | June 30, 2026 | 33,829 | $26,387 | -80.9% |
| QSI | June 30, 2026 | 33,103 | $25,622 | 65.0% |
| UP | June 30, 2025 | 25,317 | $25,570 | |
| IPSC | June 30, 2025 | 52,748 | $25,108 | 154.0% |
| ABOS | June 30, 2025 | 21,782 | $23,960 | 89.7% |
| MRSN | June 30, 2025 | 69,527 | $23,931 | No longer tracked |
| DSX | March 31, 2026 | 13,516 | $22,437 | 1.4% |
| HOWL | June 30, 2025 | 21,322 | $20,729 | -10.0% |
| GPRO | June 30, 2025 | 30,422 | $20,168 | 36.1% |
| CCCC | June 30, 2025 | 12,429 | $19,884 | 113.6% |
| CCO | June 30, 2025 | 16,931 | $18,793 | No longer tracked |
| AGL | March 31, 2026 | 25,315 | $17,413 | 1044.2% |
| CDXS | March 31, 2026 | 10,536 | $17,169 | -19.9% |
| CABA | June 30, 2025 | 12,181 | $16,871 | -9.2% |
| CTSO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,734 | $16,570 | -66.8% |
| MVIS | June 30, 2026 | 25,404 | $16,289 | |
| EXFY | June 30, 2026 | 18,647 | $16,221 | 37.4% |
| BTMD | June 30, 2026 | 11,126 | $15,020 | -37.0% |
| SLQT | June 30, 2026 | 23,447 | $14,760 | -61.1% |
| DTCB | June 30, 2025 | 84,044 | $14,100 | No longer tracked |
| HBIO | June 30, 2025 | 22,268 | $12,604 | |
| NRGV | June 30, 2025 | 16,564 | $11,519 | 265.4% |
| GOSS | June 30, 2026 | 31,520 | $10,354 | -30.7% |
| RLMD | June 30, 2025 | 36,230 | $9,782 | 438.3% |
| LESL | June 30, 2025 | 11,838 | $8,712 | No longer tracked |
| ADAPY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,824 | $7,127 | No longer tracked |
| SST | June 30, 2025 | 16,217 | $6,184 | -62.2% |
| IAUX | June 30, 2025 | 10,115 | $5,885 | No longer tracked |
| SES | June 30, 2025 | 11,140 | $5,801 | -27.6% |
| FRGE | June 30, 2025 | 10,069 | $5,659 | No longer tracked |
| ALLK | June 30, 2025 | 21,553 | $4,905 | No longer tracked |
| LYRA | June 30, 2025 | 30,067 | $3,830 | No longer tracked |