PDT Partners, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +12.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 36.46% Est. buys $676,762,835 · sells $655,037,549
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 42.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +43.2% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 489 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| STLA | $33,364,561 | 1.75% | 5,868,356 | ||||
| MKSI | $32,179,946 | 1.69% | 72,347 | $14,530,308 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSN | $27,051,656 | 1.42% | 472,518 | $18,895,417 | Up ×1 | ||
| AEIS | $23,188,040 | 1.22% | 62,188 | $22,123,097 | Up ×1 | ||
| SN | $22,715,639 | 1.19% | 149,180 | $15,109,054 | Up ×2 | ||
| PBF | $20,196,769 | 1.06% | 443,690 | $-931,749 | |||
| SU | $20,100,583 | 1.06% | 374,452 | $-2,677,684 | Up ×1 | ||
| STX | $19,589,500 | 1.03% | 20,300 | ||||
| INTC | $18,877,976 | 0.99% | 135,200 | ||||
| CVX | $18,482,240 | 0.97% | 111,500 | $8,923,460 | Up ×2 | ||
| LUV | $17,913,391 | 0.94% | 348,374 | $12,019,409 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $16,967,632 | 0.89% | 84,800 | $2,178,512 | |||
| PH | $16,745,414 | 0.88% | 17,120 | $8,849,397 | Up ×2 | ||
| MCK | $16,698,760 | 0.88% | 22,100 | ||||
| SF | $16,044,867 | 0.84% | 229,968 | $7,729,311 | Up ×2 | ||
| JBL | $15,947,308 | 0.84% | 41,370 | $12,050,516 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHW | $15,888,894 | 0.83% | 172,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| MRVL | $15,788,170 | 0.83% | 53,000 | $11,578,545 | Up ×1 | ||
| DK | $15,666,552 | 0.82% | 308,336 | $1,503,935 | Down ×1 | ||
| HUM | $14,982,344 | 0.79% | 37,718 | $1,723,384 | Down ×1 | ||
| SOLS | $14,892,065 | 0.78% | 168,082 | $4,433,850 | Up ×1 | ||
| RS | $14,726,191 | 0.77% | 39,417 | $8,823,153 | Up ×2 | ||
| ATKR | $14,542,878 | 0.76% | 191,253 | $7,699,421 | Up ×2 | ||
| CVI | $14,502,344 | 0.76% | 526,592 | $2,163,663 | Up ×4 | ||
| NBIS | $14,333,223 | 0.75% | 51,900 | $6,800,247 | Down ×1 | ||
| MIRM | $14,287,340 | 0.75% | 122,041 | $857,228 | Down ×1 | ||
| LOGI | $14,248,664 | 0.75% | 151,987 | $-7,505,311 | Down ×3 | ||
| CAKE | $13,742,762 | 0.72% | 172,778 | $4,283,166 | |||
| DPZ | $13,722,638 | 0.72% | 46,354 | $1,397,843 | Up ×1 | ||
| IPAR | $13,378,568 | 0.70% | 119,601 | $4,030,587 | Up ×3 | ||
| CME | $13,249,800 | 0.70% | 60,000 | $-4,471,200 | |||
| FOXA | $13,094,664 | 0.69% | 251,048 | $4,975,195 | Up ×1 | ||
| TRN | $12,423,557 | 0.65% | 359,270 | $5,144,184 | Up ×2 | ||
| MCHP | $12,394,445 | 0.65% | 135,904 | $9,415,666 | Up ×2 | ||
| NKE | $12,320,295 | 0.65% | 300,129 | $11,966,401 | Up ×1 | ||
| MOG-A | $12,287,545 | 0.65% | 28,991 | $1,403,971 | Down ×1 | ||
| INTU | $12,058,200 | 0.63% | 46,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| ACM | $12,056,484 | 0.63% | 172,729 | ||||
| SIRI | $11,955,163 | 0.63% | 404,711 | $987,870 | Down ×1 | ||
| WSM | $11,845,676 | 0.62% | 50,818 | $2,306,535 | Down ×1 | ||
| ERIE | $11,722,576 | 0.62% | 48,895 | $7,616,171 | Up ×1 | ||
| LYB | $11,606,113 | 0.61% | 220,439 | $939,969 | Up ×2 | ||
| BBY | $11,493,695 | 0.60% | 151,472 | $7,139,779 | Up ×2 | ||
| PAG | $11,454,590 | 0.60% | 64,010 | $8,734,672 | Up ×2 | ||
| GVA | $11,423,651 | 0.60% | 72,265 | $2,352,931 | Down ×1 | ||
| OLN | $11,075,535 | 0.58% | 558,806 | $-4,009,794 | Up ×1 | ||
| MTZ | $10,623,260 | 0.56% | 25,533 | $2,408,273 | |||
| DAN | $10,523,386 | 0.55% | 386,747 | $-2,490,651 | |||
| BGC | $10,488,942 | 0.55% | 981,192 | $3,412,017 | Up ×2 | ||
| TJX | $10,483,194 | 0.55% | 69,196 | $2,567,184 | Up ×2 | ||
| VFC | $10,473,889 | 0.55% | 627,931 | $-1,138,708 | Down ×1 | ||
| EL | $10,046,151 | 0.53% | 127,247 | Up ×1 | |||
| RCUS | $9,975,571 | 0.52% | 323,567 | $1,587,470 | Down ×1 | ||
| M | $9,787,050 | 0.51% | 415,586 | $6,291,519 | Up ×2 | ||
| PAYC | $9,774,636 | 0.51% | 77,774 | $-2,406,346 | Down ×1 | ||
| PPC | $9,771,486 | 0.51% | 347,616 | $2,530,930 | Up ×3 | ||
| ALB | $9,756,053 | 0.51% | 72,251 | $-4,705,268 | Down ×1 | ||
| VIRT | $9,721,169 | 0.51% | 163,189 | $8,365,485 | Up ×1 | ||
| J | $9,500,022 | 0.50% | 75,397 | $2,020,795 | Up ×3 | ||
| TPR | $9,475,763 | 0.50% | 64,734 | $-420,846 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMR | $9,368,097 | 0.49% | 56,797 | $-3,111,703 | Down ×2 | ||
| HWM | $9,296,910 | 0.49% | 34,579 | $927,986 | Down ×1 | ||
| CM | $9,220,815 | 0.48% | 80,181 | $-1,692,016 | Down ×1 | ||
| FPS | $8,959,441 | 0.47% | 160,391 | Up ×1 | |||
| LEVI | $8,895,273 | 0.47% | 358,247 | $4,332,792 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $8,857,728 | 0.47% | 35,200 | $7,639,784 | Up ×1 | ||
| FG | $8,462,879 | 0.44% | 318,273 | $2,718,404 | Up ×3 | ||
| AIR | $8,441,446 | 0.44% | 59,060 | $1,976,738 | |||
| CMBT | $8,294,923 | 0.44% | 592,918 | $4,136,071 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPHR | $8,223,597 | 0.43% | 47,527 | $-4,780,684 | Down ×1 | ||
| MWA | $8,156,752 | 0.43% | 315,786 | $337,936 | Up ×5 | ||
| CVE | $8,114,433 | 0.43% | 327,063 | $-5,971,671 | Down ×1 | ||
| DRI | $8,107,524 | 0.43% | 39,355 | $6,420,992 | Up ×2 | ||
| PR | $8,081,861 | 0.42% | 438,993 | $-3,422,240 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLXY | $8,015,022 | 0.42% | 293,161 | $6,871,952 | Up ×1 | ||
| ITW | $7,879,062 | 0.41% | 29,131 | $4,599,408 | Up ×1 | ||
| PARR | $7,874,810 | 0.41% | 140,421 | $-7,377,654 | Down ×2 | ||
| NSP | $7,822,709 | 0.41% | 189,366 | $2,987,687 | Up ×3 | ||
| OSIS | $7,633,505 | 0.40% | 34,904 | $-3,545,528 | Down ×1 | ||
| IRDM | $7,580,654 | 0.40% | 138,207 | $3,746,792 | |||
| KALU | $7,548,970 | 0.40% | 38,588 | $3,718,198 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALC | $7,515,931 | 0.39% | 111,211 | Up ×1 | |||
| DOO | $7,455,424 | 0.39% | 122,180 | $2,527,032 | Up ×3 | ||
| WHR | $7,433,902 | 0.39% | 188,582 | Up ×1 | |||
| ANDE | $7,353,000 | 0.39% | 107,500 | $4,108,544 | Up ×3 | ||
| XMTR | $7,245,081 | 0.38% | 75,063 | $2,906,199 | Down ×2 | ||
| TIGO | $7,213,696 | 0.38% | 79,481 | $-8,990,355 | Down ×2 | ||
| VG | $7,196,235 | 0.38% | 646,562 | Up ×1 | |||
| ELF | $7,172,376 | 0.38% | 96,924 | $928,091 | Down ×2 | ||
| SAH | $7,162,550 | 0.38% | 84,474 | $1,903,437 | Up ×4 | ||
| GD | $7,131,914 | 0.37% | 20,133 | $-2,050,937 | Down ×1 | ||
| KLIC | $7,033,235 | 0.37% | 52,581 | ||||
| LNT | $7,028,598 | 0.37% | 92,130 | Up ×1 | |||
| FORM | $7,022,846 | 0.37% | 43,912 | $2,065,493 | Down ×1 | ||
| BHE | $6,955,643 | 0.37% | 70,494 | $3,514,176 | Up ×1 | ||
| HE | $6,927,022 | 0.36% | 511,975 | $-670,687 | |||
| FTI | $6,842,956 | 0.36% | 103,212 | $-292,090 | |||
| SVM | $6,661,293 | 0.35% | 659,534 | $-2,409,228 | Down ×1 | ||
| FMC | $6,628,451 | 0.35% | 576,387 | $-3,279,507 | Up ×1 | ||
| TROX | $6,588,383 | 0.35% | 1,045,775 | $2,906,764 | Up ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| CVI | $14,502,344 | 0.76% | up ×4 |
| IPAR | $13,378,568 | 0.70% | up ×3 |
| PPC | $9,771,486 | 0.51% | up ×3 |
| J | $9,500,022 | 0.50% | up ×3 |
| FG | $8,462,879 | 0.44% | up ×3 |
| MWA | $8,156,752 | 0.43% | up ×5 |
| NSP | $7,822,709 | 0.41% | up ×3 |
| DOO | $7,455,424 | 0.39% | up ×3 |
| ANDE | $7,353,000 | 0.39% | up ×3 |
| SAH | $7,162,550 | 0.38% | up ×4 |
| DAC | $5,208,557 | 0.27% | up ×4 |
| CRAI | $4,660,467 | 0.24% | up ×5 |
| CNXN | $3,557,314 | 0.19% | up ×3 |
| STRA | $3,520,919 | 0.18% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| STLA | $33,364,561 | 5,868,356 | 1.75% |
| STX | $19,589,500 | 20,300 | 1.03% |
| INTC | $18,877,976 | 135,200 | 0.99% |
| MCK | $16,698,760 | 22,100 | 0.88% |
| SCHW | $15,888,894 | 172,200 | 0.83% |
| INTU | $12,058,200 | 46,200 | 0.63% |
| ACM | $12,056,484 | 172,729 | 0.63% |
| EL | $10,046,151 | 127,247 | 0.53% |
| FPS | $8,959,441 | 160,391 | 0.47% |
| ALC | $7,515,931 | 111,211 | 0.39% |
| WHR | $7,433,902 | 188,582 | 0.39% |
| VG | $7,196,235 | 646,562 | 0.38% |
| KLIC | $7,033,235 | 52,581 | 0.37% |
| LNT | $7,028,598 | 92,130 | 0.37% |
| VSH | $6,127,048 | 113,928 | 0.32% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| TSN | Bought more | +345K | +$18.9M |
| SN | Bought more | +77K | +$15.1M |
| MKSI | Trimmed | -4K | +$14.5M |
| JBL | Bought more | +27K | +$12.1M |
| LUV | Bought more | +191K | +$12.0M |
| MRVL | Bought more | +10K | +$11.6M |
| MCHP | Bought more | +90K | +$9.4M |
| TIGO | Trimmed | -137K | -$9.0M |
| CVX | Bought more | +65K | +$8.9M |
| PH | Bought more | +8K | +$8.8M |
5 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| STX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,482 | $12,861,021 | 222.1% |
| WDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 96,400 | $11,573,784 | 156.4% |
| FIVE | June 30, 2026 | 44,832 | $10,243,215 | 20.1% |
| DUOL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,172 | $9,911,003 | -54.3% |
| NU | June 30, 2026 | 675,000 | $9,699,750 | 13.6% |
| RDDT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 63,204 | $9,516,626 | -34.6% |
| OSCR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 424,569 | $9,102,759 | 71.3% |
| SEDG | June 30, 2026 | 172,791 | $8,820,981 | -41.2% |
| FSLY | June 30, 2026 | 290,072 | $8,429,492 | 41.7% |
| LYFT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 532,042 | $8,384,982 | -28.5% |
| BALL | June 30, 2026 | 129,715 | $7,667,454 | -8.5% |
| VSAT | March 31, 2026 | 206,101 | $7,102,240 | 52.4% |
| ADI | June 30, 2026 | 22,000 | $6,999,080 | 5.5% |
| WMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 109,575 | $6,882,406 | 11.8% |
| ANET | June 30, 2026 | 54,965 | $6,748,603 | 21.8% |
| STLA | March 31, 2026 | 575,727 | $6,269,667 | -36.7% |
| SEIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 67,666 | $6,080,467 | 21.7% |
| AXSM | June 30, 2025 | 51,199 | $5,971,339 | 69.6% |
| RSI | June 30, 2026 | 272,933 | $5,936,293 | -29.4% |
| CLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,049 | $5,925,193 | 29.5% |
| ODD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 88,127 | $5,490,312 | -51.2% |
| ATI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 61,173 | $5,281,677 | 137.4% |
| FIX | June 30, 2026 | 3,818 | $5,264,984 | -13.6% |
| SEZL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,900 | $5,180,325 | 39.4% |
| MNDY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,052 | $5,048,033 | -57.3% |
| PANW | March 31, 2026 | 27,399 | $5,046,896 | 153.7% |
| HALO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 67,685 | $4,964,018 | 60.9% |
| BF-B | Dec. 31, 2025 | 182,728 | $4,948,274 | No longer tracked |
| GLW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 93,997 | $4,943,302 | 94.3% |
| CAVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 58,327 | $4,912,883 | -10.4% |
| ZETA | June 30, 2026 | 307,200 | $4,890,624 | 67.1% |
| VLTO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48,047 | $4,850,345 | -9.4% |
| VRT | June 30, 2026 | 19,219 | $4,815,897 | -24.3% |
| XP | March 31, 2026 | 292,877 | $4,794,396 | 47.8% |
| AMCR | June 30, 2025 | 488,208 | $4,735,618 | -9.0% |
| QRVO | June 30, 2025 | 65,166 | $4,718,670 | 34.5% |
| SAND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 501,357 | $4,712,756 | No longer tracked |
| SHOP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,800 | $4,706,280 | 7.7% |
| GH | March 31, 2026 | 45,989 | $4,697,316 | 102.7% |
| TLN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,099 | $4,681,106 | -22.0% |
| MOD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47,430 | $4,671,855 | 28.7% |
| TGT | June 30, 2025 | 44,300 | $4,623,148 | 55.1% |
| S | March 31, 2026 | 303,626 | $4,554,390 | 97.4% |
| HNI | March 31, 2026 | 107,982 | $4,539,563 | 41.0% |
| MUSA | June 30, 2025 | 9,588 | $4,504,538 | 25.8% |
| BAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,124 | $4,498,116 | 42.0% |
| TXN | June 30, 2026 | 23,000 | $4,465,220 | -1.1% |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,271 | $4,392,857 | No longer tracked |
| ARWR | June 30, 2026 | 70,048 | $4,392,010 | -23.5% |
| BAH | June 30, 2026 | 56,235 | $4,388,017 | 13.1% |
| DKNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 115,900 | $4,334,660 | -43.1% |
| PODD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,970 | $4,312,958 | -52.3% |
| IONS | March 31, 2026 | 54,365 | $4,300,815 | -42.1% |
| MOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 116,292 | $4,242,332 | -38.6% |
| FROG | June 30, 2026 | 90,010 | $4,224,169 | 7.7% |
| MSI | June 30, 2026 | 9,700 | $4,209,509 | 9.7% |
| TNET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 62,901 | $4,207,448 | 8.1% |
| SNOW | March 31, 2026 | 18,948 | $4,156,433 | 124.8% |
| RACE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,460 | $4,104,961 | 3.7% |
| DVAX | June 30, 2025 | 314,861 | $4,083,747 | No longer tracked |
| HD | June 30, 2026 | 12,200 | $4,012,458 | -20.3% |
| T | June 30, 2025 | 141,800 | $4,010,104 | -16.2% |
| G | March 31, 2026 | 84,523 | $3,953,986 | -10.0% |
| COR | March 31, 2026 | 11,690 | $3,948,298 | 0.3% |
| DKS | June 30, 2026 | 19,812 | $3,928,521 | -39.5% |
| SKWD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 67,871 | $3,922,265 | 16.0% |
| ALKT | June 30, 2025 | 148,111 | $3,887,914 | -53.1% |
| FLEX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 77,624 | $3,874,990 | 101.4% |
| CTAS | June 30, 2026 | 22,801 | $3,856,561 | 14.9% |
| KMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 129,502 | $3,807,359 | 11.0% |
| HBM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 357,675 | $3,794,932 | 79.8% |
| NBIX | June 30, 2026 | 28,781 | $3,791,609 | -14.4% |
| GM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75,529 | $3,716,782 | 31.6% |
| ALGT | June 30, 2026 | 45,369 | $3,676,704 | -36.1% |
| COST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,900 | $3,609,957 | 7.1% |
| YUMC | June 30, 2025 | 68,988 | $3,591,515 | -10.0% |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 79,743 | $3,586,043 | 14.4% |
| RBLX | March 31, 2026 | 42,832 | $3,470,677 | -21.2% |
| AI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 139,614 | $3,430,316 | -36.0% |
| ESE | June 30, 2026 | 12,074 | $3,397,261 | -22.3% |
| CHTR | June 30, 2025 | 9,201 | $3,390,845 | -73.6% |
| VRN | June 30, 2025 | 508,248 | $3,364,602 | No longer tracked |
| MRVL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,962 | $3,325,259 | 222.6% |
| DYN | June 30, 2026 | 182,986 | $3,317,536 | -30.5% |
| CRL | June 30, 2026 | 19,100 | $3,294,750 | 37.0% |
| HAE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,512 | $3,246,430 | 114.8% |
| RKT | June 30, 2026 | 227,420 | $3,240,735 | -25.8% |
| STEP | March 31, 2026 | 50,422 | $3,235,580 | -3.4% |
| FRSH | June 30, 2025 | 229,060 | $3,232,037 | -11.3% |
| NFE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 972,741 | $3,229,500 | 165.6% |
| AXON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,480 | $3,215,027 | -27.5% |
| TER | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,510 | $3,193,059 | 223.0% |
| SYNA | June 30, 2025 | 50,030 | $3,187,912 | 84.7% |
| VIK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,173 | $3,180,914 | 13.5% |
| PCAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,460 | $3,180,708 | 11.2% |
| TECK | June 30, 2025 | 86,980 | $3,168,681 | 68.1% |
| DASH | March 31, 2026 | 13,900 | $3,148,072 | 27.7% |
| SN | June 30, 2025 | 37,723 | $3,146,475 | 84.6% |
| ROKU | March 31, 2026 | 28,890 | $3,134,276 | 62.1% |
| PEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,058 | $3,094,445 | 25.2% |
| NRG | June 30, 2026 | 20,900 | $3,054,326 | -33.7% |
| LB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,689 | $3,020,083 | 56.7% |
| DAY | June 30, 2025 | 51,113 | $2,981,421 | No longer tracked |
| KW | June 30, 2026 | 274,803 | $2,973,368 | No longer tracked |
| RRC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 72,745 | $2,958,539 | 2.7% |
| BMRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53,755 | $2,911,371 | -3.2% |
| CW | June 30, 2026 | 4,239 | $2,887,268 | -28.6% |
| KNTK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 65,302 | $2,876,553 | 24.2% |
| INSP | June 30, 2025 | 18,044 | $2,874,048 | -45.5% |
| RBRK | March 31, 2026 | 37,168 | $2,842,609 | 150.5% |
| BASE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 114,232 | $2,784,976 | No longer tracked |
| NTRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,057 | $2,745,665 | 85.8% |
| CAVA | March 31, 2026 | 46,135 | $2,707,663 | -33.1% |
| BMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,036 | $2,703,268 | -30.1% |
| DDOG | June 30, 2026 | 22,812 | $2,692,957 | 6.2% |
| GLW | June 30, 2026 | 19,600 | $2,665,012 | -37.6% |
| VTLE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 165,570 | $2,664,021 | No longer tracked |
| EXPI | March 31, 2026 | 294,078 | $2,661,406 | No longer tracked |
| SAIC | June 30, 2026 | 27,800 | $2,638,776 | 14.9% |
| WAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,535 | $2,630,016 | 46.8% |
| LRCX | June 30, 2026 | 12,300 | $2,628,018 | -20.2% |
| FTNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,700 | $2,611,284 | 119.0% |
| TGLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,972 | $2,607,617 | -30.6% |
| FTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75,714 | $2,607,590 | 78.1% |
| ATMU | June 30, 2026 | 45,616 | $2,589,620 | -9.4% |
| UPST | June 30, 2026 | 100,041 | $2,566,052 | -31.3% |
| RAMP | June 30, 2026 | 96,628 | $2,562,575 | 0.2% |
| EXTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 142,299 | $2,554,267 | 13.0% |
| TFII | March 31, 2026 | 24,661 | $2,548,714 | 5.7% |
| INCY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,262 | $2,537,542 | 34.6% |
| PUMP | June 30, 2026 | 175,924 | $2,535,065 | -33.1% |
| TRP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 51,943 | $2,534,299 | 9.3% |
| DD | June 30, 2025 | 33,817 | $2,525,454 | 355.4% |
| GE | June 30, 2025 | 12,603 | $2,522,490 | 19.0% |
| BIRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 51,024 | $2,509,360 | -25.4% |
| PGNY | March 31, 2026 | 95,839 | $2,461,146 | 52.3% |
| RMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,468 | $2,442,744 | -18.6% |
| CCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 268,039 | $2,441,835 | -16.7% |
| TJX | June 30, 2025 | 19,911 | $2,425,160 | 8.8% |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 26,600 | $2,393,468 | 18.9% |
| AS | June 30, 2026 | 71,983 | $2,369,680 | -18.8% |
| RYTM | June 30, 2026 | 27,232 | $2,368,367 | -16.7% |
| PGY | June 30, 2026 | 203,044 | $2,365,463 | 0.8% |
| MXL | June 30, 2026 | 135,987 | $2,364,814 | -17.6% |
| GILD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,098 | $2,339,135 | 30.3% |
| EHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,396 | $2,336,660 | 14.0% |
| INFA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 95,139 | $2,316,635 | No longer tracked |
| NOG | June 30, 2026 | 78,944 | $2,307,533 | 32.4% |
| TTEK | June 30, 2026 | 75,758 | $2,281,831 | 15.4% |
| GPGI | March 31, 2026 | 118,012 | $2,275,271 | -24.1% |
| ZS | March 31, 2026 | 10,069 | $2,264,719 | 43.8% |
| AMRX | June 30, 2026 | 180,628 | $2,245,206 | 17.6% |
| PNR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,804 | $2,238,399 | -52.3% |
| POST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,520 | $2,237,296 | -32.4% |
| MELI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 850 | $2,221,585 | -20.4% |
| CPNG | March 31, 2026 | 93,998 | $2,217,413 | -24.8% |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 53,951 | $2,170,449 | No longer tracked |
| EQT | June 30, 2025 | 40,600 | $2,169,258 | -12.3% |
| OKTA | June 30, 2025 | 20,600 | $2,167,532 | 118.4% |
| IDCC | March 31, 2026 | 6,649 | $2,116,909 | 12.0% |
| NVMI | June 30, 2026 | 4,808 | $2,088,018 | -27.6% |
| FAST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,100 | $2,064,584 | 26.3% |
| VCYT | June 30, 2025 | 69,066 | $2,047,807 | 76.4% |
| HOOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,299 | $2,047,331 | 0.9% |
| AFRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,300 | $2,025,802 | 2.3% |
| DPZ | June 30, 2025 | 4,400 | $2,021,580 | -34.0% |
| ABT | June 30, 2025 | 15,207 | $2,017,209 | -26.4% |
| TRU | June 30, 2026 | 28,855 | $1,996,477 | -11.5% |
| COST | June 30, 2026 | 2,000 | $1,992,860 | -1.3% |
| PBA | June 30, 2025 | 49,551 | $1,983,527 | 22.9% |
| CRCL | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $1,982,500 | -12.7% |
| VRNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,447 | $1,979,669 | 46.8% |
| UBER | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,189 | $1,977,916 | -15.0% |
| COCO | June 30, 2025 | 64,108 | $1,964,910 | 53.2% |
| ROAD | March 31, 2026 | 18,069 | $1,961,390 | -18.6% |
| IMAX | June 30, 2026 | 51,594 | $1,961,088 | 31.9% |
| MGY | June 30, 2025 | 77,442 | $1,956,185 | 6.8% |
| MYRG | March 31, 2026 | 8,917 | $1,948,365 | 7.2% |
| BROS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,966 | $1,934,800 | -37.6% |
| PAGS | June 30, 2026 | 191,487 | $1,918,700 | 21.0% |
| RCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,100 | $1,910,154 | -15.0% |
| RVLV | June 30, 2026 | 84,418 | $1,908,691 | -8.0% |
| WBA | June 30, 2025 | 170,622 | $1,905,848 | No longer tracked |
| LTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62,770 | $1,903,814 | 45.1% |
| ITRI | June 30, 2026 | 20,953 | $1,878,017 | 1.5% |
| CYBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,580 | $1,863,510 | No longer tracked |
| MAR | June 30, 2025 | 7,770 | $1,850,814 | 30.3% |
| NVDA | June 30, 2025 | 16,999 | $1,842,352 | 51.2% |
| MFC | June 30, 2026 | 53,488 | $1,842,127 | 6.0% |
| MMYT | March 31, 2026 | 22,285 | $1,830,044 | 20.7% |
| ADPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 121,517 | $1,817,894 | 83.7% |
| CLBT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 113,527 | $1,816,432 | -39.6% |
| WTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,311 | $1,797,702 | 29.9% |
| SCS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 169,832 | $1,771,348 | No longer tracked |
| BTU | June 30, 2026 | 53,503 | $1,762,924 | 10.3% |
| TVTX | June 30, 2026 | 58,957 | $1,751,612 | 1.5% |
| DVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,283 | $1,749,713 | 34.5% |
| YUMC | June 30, 2026 | 35,444 | $1,728,958 | -1.5% |
| IOT | June 30, 2026 | 54,359 | $1,722,637 | 30.7% |
| YOU | June 30, 2025 | 66,398 | $1,720,372 | 48.6% |
| ODFL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,100 | $1,703,438 | 14.4% |
| BN | June 30, 2025 | 32,322 | $1,693,996 | -10.7% |
| PATK | June 30, 2026 | 15,251 | $1,693,929 | -25.8% |
| PHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 71,935 | $1,691,911 | -38.7% |
| NG | June 30, 2026 | 187,960 | $1,687,881 | No longer tracked |
| SYK | June 30, 2026 | 5,100 | $1,675,809 | -9.4% |
| GFL | June 30, 2025 | 34,492 | $1,666,309 | -16.2% |
| Z | March 31, 2026 | 24,299 | $1,657,678 | -33.8% |
| TSCO | June 30, 2025 | 29,933 | $1,649,308 | -40.5% |
| H | June 30, 2025 | 13,436 | $1,645,910 | 12.3% |
| TTD | March 31, 2026 | 43,300 | $1,643,668 | -47.2% |
| AKAM | June 30, 2025 | 20,100 | $1,618,050 | 35.4% |
| GEHC | June 30, 2026 | 22,551 | $1,605,180 | 2.7% |
| RKT | June 30, 2025 | 132,682 | $1,601,472 | -17.6% |
| BCPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,045 | $1,599,164 | 10.6% |
| AOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,762 | $1,597,548 | -14.8% |
| AR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47,520 | $1,594,771 | 0.7% |
| RUSHA | June 30, 2025 | 29,842 | $1,593,861 | 37.3% |
| AM | June 30, 2026 | 69,790 | $1,591,212 | -9.6% |
| MDB | June 30, 2026 | 6,500 | $1,591,005 | 6.9% |
| JKHY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,795 | $1,584,595 | -2.6% |
| NUE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,000 | $1,554,480 | 85.6% |
| REPL | June 30, 2025 | 158,760 | $1,547,910 | 41.6% |
| MCK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000 | $1,545,080 | 11.6% |
| SPOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,012 | $1,543,888 | -30.8% |
| LRCX | June 30, 2025 | 21,234 | $1,543,712 | 255.2% |
| MGNI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 63,448 | $1,530,366 | 14.6% |
| WING | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,542 | $1,529,473 | -57.5% |
| OS | June 30, 2025 | 71,438 | $1,524,487 | No longer tracked |
| SITM | June 30, 2025 | 9,943 | $1,519,986 | 233.2% |
| ABM | June 30, 2026 | 39,427 | $1,518,728 | 9.6% |
| TRGP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,696 | $1,513,800 | 71.5% |
| KEX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,287 | $1,506,879 | 67.6% |
| INTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 67,051 | $1,501,942 | 246.3% |
| ECL | March 31, 2026 | 5,657 | $1,485,076 | 4.2% |
| JAMF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 155,779 | $1,481,458 | No longer tracked |
| ADMA | June 30, 2025 | 74,414 | $1,476,374 | -44.5% |
| NTNX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,712 | $1,466,376 | 42.0% |
| UDMY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 208,169 | $1,463,428 | No longer tracked |
| WAY | June 30, 2025 | 38,701 | $1,445,869 | -35.2% |
| PRIM | June 30, 2025 | 25,046 | $1,437,891 | 3.4% |
| ETN | March 31, 2026 | 4,500 | $1,433,295 | 20.9% |
| PRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 91,246 | $1,428,912 | No longer tracked |
| HUBG | June 30, 2026 | 39,580 | $1,426,463 | -34.4% |
| LPX | June 30, 2026 | 19,515 | $1,419,716 | -17.0% |
| FLYW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 120,910 | $1,414,647 | 34.2% |
| SMG | June 30, 2026 | 23,220 | $1,412,008 | -27.9% |
| YETI | June 30, 2026 | 38,381 | $1,404,361 | -18.2% |
| BOOT | June 30, 2026 | 9,572 | $1,400,958 | -25.2% |
| CMI | June 30, 2026 | 2,600 | $1,398,852 | -26.6% |
| GTM | June 30, 2025 | 139,712 | $1,397,120 | -62.9% |
| RELY | June 30, 2025 | 67,165 | $1,397,032 | 22.1% |
| FDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,909 | $1,393,401 | 0.1% |
| SIBN | March 31, 2026 | 69,116 | $1,362,968 | 56.8% |
| NXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,344 | $1,357,273 | -4.8% |
| BTG | June 30, 2026 | 296,100 | $1,341,333 | No longer tracked |
| PACS | June 30, 2026 | 41,705 | $1,339,565 | 0.2% |
| WERN | June 30, 2025 | 45,712 | $1,339,362 | 24.8% |
| AZZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,268 | $1,338,807 | 29.8% |
| CCB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,769 | $1,333,803 | -62.1% |
| CALX | June 30, 2025 | 37,535 | $1,330,240 | -35.4% |
| CNMD | March 31, 2026 | 32,693 | $1,327,336 | 33.9% |
| IESC | June 30, 2025 | 8,033 | $1,326,329 | 129.3% |
| RDUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,613 | $1,324,560 | No longer tracked |
| DINO | March 31, 2026 | 28,609 | $1,318,303 | 84.7% |
| GIL | June 30, 2026 | 23,640 | $1,315,566 | -21.2% |
| XERS | June 30, 2025 | 239,600 | $1,315,404 | 116.9% |
| STNE | March 31, 2026 | 88,859 | $1,314,225 | -18.3% |
| TXG | March 31, 2026 | 80,219 | $1,308,372 | 360.4% |
| NGVC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,491 | $1,299,640 | 20.4% |
| PCG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 85,933 | $1,295,870 | -23.1% |
| KVYO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46,653 | $1,291,822 | -48.6% |
| EIX | June 30, 2025 | 21,835 | $1,286,518 | 5.1% |
| IBTA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,970 | $1,279,902 | 48.5% |
| BULL | March 31, 2026 | 164,200 | $1,275,834 | 53.3% |
| KMX | March 31, 2026 | 32,785 | $1,266,812 | 31.9% |
| PTCT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,684 | $1,254,407 | 3.7% |
| OLLI | March 31, 2026 | 11,379 | $1,247,252 | -5.6% |
| SNEX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,660 | $1,244,972 | 0.2% |
| CDNA | June 30, 2025 | 70,097 | $1,244,222 | 257.5% |
| LNG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,100 | $1,241,952 | 17.0% |
| GRMN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,840 | $1,218,925 | 16.0% |
| FNV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,422 | $1,216,614 | 8.0% |
| CRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,858 | $1,215,588 | 18.6% |
| CHYM | March 31, 2026 | 48,238 | $1,214,150 | 51.0% |
| D | June 30, 2026 | 19,622 | $1,213,032 | -10.6% |
| KAI | June 30, 2025 | 3,590 | $1,209,507 | -15.8% |
| DT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,900 | $1,209,099 | 24.3% |
| ZTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,154 | $1,193,093 | -43.2% |
| KLAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,100 | $1,186,460 | -83.0% |
| TW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,067 | $1,181,009 | -3.5% |
| AMGN | June 30, 2025 | 3,689 | $1,149,308 | 44.3% |
| PKG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,201 | $1,133,454 | 11.2% |
| CCEP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,100 | $1,121,912 | 12.2% |
| SM | March 31, 2026 | 59,994 | $1,121,888 | 12.4% |
| AZO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300 | $1,113,669 | -34.6% |
| RPC | June 30, 2025 | 94,588 | $1,111,409 | -22.8% |
| SG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 74,655 | $1,110,866 | 13.9% |
| WMG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,445 | $1,101,722 | -18.9% |
| ENTA | March 31, 2026 | 69,197 | $1,091,237 | -0.2% |
| FOLD | June 30, 2026 | 75,318 | $1,089,098 | No longer tracked |
| TRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,008 | $1,088,553 | -26.4% |
| SNDR | March 31, 2026 | 40,781 | $1,081,920 | 22.6% |
| CVNA | June 30, 2026 | 3,427 | $1,077,380 | -3.2% |
| CVCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,843 | $1,070,285 | -2.4% |
| QGEN | June 30, 2026 | 26,448 | $1,058,978 | 17.1% |
| APPF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,564 | $1,050,998 | -25.9% |
| BAM | June 30, 2026 | 23,600 | $1,049,020 | -0.3% |
| ALAB | June 30, 2026 | 9,559 | $1,047,666 | -25.0% |
| FIZZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,366 | $1,047,273 | -6.4% |
| DTM | June 30, 2026 | 7,746 | $1,043,154 | -16.8% |
| LDOS | June 30, 2026 | 6,700 | $1,041,984 | 16.0% |
| IHS | June 30, 2026 | 126,460 | $1,040,766 | 2.5% |
| EXPD | June 30, 2025 | 8,600 | $1,034,150 | 69.9% |
| MRNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,378 | $1,031,259 | 686.7% |
| DFH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39,494 | $1,023,684 | -42.2% |
| CNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,983 | $1,021,330 | -3.2% |
| DHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,000 | $1,016,820 | -7.5% |
| SGHC | June 30, 2026 | 93,749 | $1,012,489 | -15.4% |
| SXC | June 30, 2025 | 109,987 | $1,011,880 | 15.7% |
| PLYA | June 30, 2025 | 75,793 | $1,010,321 | No longer tracked |
| INTR | June 30, 2026 | 126,562 | $1,007,434 | 20.8% |
| OLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 111,601 | $993,249 | No longer tracked |
| MRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,398 | $988,361 | 96.1% |
| F | June 30, 2025 | 98,461 | $987,564 | 12.0% |
| RPRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,840 | $982,195 | 46.6% |
| ANAB | June 30, 2026 | 17,595 | $975,819 | -27.1% |
| APP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,344 | $965,718 | -58.2% |
| BANF | June 30, 2025 | 8,783 | $964,988 | -13.0% |
| MANH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,688 | $960,946 | 18.5% |
| CVLT | June 30, 2025 | 6,057 | $955,552 | -11.8% |
| ENFN | June 30, 2025 | 84,508 | $942,264 | No longer tracked |
| ICUI | June 30, 2025 | 6,781 | $941,610 | 22.1% |
| CHKP | June 30, 2025 | 4,104 | $935,384 | -41.4% |
| CRMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,158 | $905,494 | -96.6% |
| ACM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,891 | $899,069 | -37.3% |
| LOPE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,745 | $896,805 | -29.7% |
| CLMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,513 | $878,213 | -67.2% |
| DNUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 226,235 | $875,529 | -28.1% |
| PNR | March 31, 2026 | 8,400 | $874,776 | -39.4% |
| IT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,164 | $874,732 | -28.6% |
| MTH | March 31, 2026 | 13,209 | $869,152 | 0.7% |
| VSTS | June 30, 2025 | 87,653 | $867,765 | 144.5% |
| SNCY | June 30, 2025 | 70,215 | $865,049 | No longer tracked |
| MLNK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 52,334 | $849,381 | No longer tracked |
| ATRC | March 31, 2026 | 21,201 | $838,712 | 97.6% |
| OVV | June 30, 2026 | 14,075 | $835,492 | 15.8% |
| U | June 30, 2025 | 42,600 | $834,534 | 88.8% |
| BR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,416 | $830,190 | -33.2% |
| AVDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 83,385 | $829,681 | No longer tracked |
| BLKB | March 31, 2026 | 13,094 | $829,112 | 12.2% |
| DBRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 79,967 | $827,658 | No longer tracked |
| CDE | June 30, 2025 | 139,033 | $823,075 | 92.4% |
| RL | June 30, 2026 | 2,357 | $810,784 | -8.9% |
| HOV | June 30, 2026 | 7,236 | $802,545 | -21.6% |
| SMTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,673 | $797,759 | 169.9% |
| PLAB | June 30, 2025 | 38,293 | $794,963 | 65.0% |
| MNKD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 212,380 | $794,301 | -28.9% |
| IMO | June 30, 2026 | 6,019 | $787,406 | No longer tracked |
| DEC | June 30, 2025 | 57,958 | $783,592 | -7.2% |
| LINC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,771 | $778,422 | -5.5% |
| WS | March 31, 2026 | 22,463 | $777,669 | 28.9% |
| AAPL | June 30, 2025 | 3,500 | $777,455 | 62.3% |
| MBLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 55,000 | $776,600 | -27.4% |
| ACIW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,868 | $774,410 | -2.9% |
| SAIC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,760 | $771,111 | 26.1% |
| FG | June 30, 2025 | 21,316 | $768,442 | -31.2% |
| VERX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,703 | $766,876 | -50.5% |
| BKV | June 30, 2025 | 36,346 | $763,266 | -9.7% |
| MAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,660 | $762,375 | -4.6% |
| BALL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,573 | $761,310 | 13.3% |
| CGON | June 30, 2026 | 11,182 | $756,798 | -3.3% |
| ICL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 121,273 | $754,318 | -11.4% |
| MMI | March 31, 2026 | 27,574 | $752,494 | 7.6% |
| SYM | March 31, 2026 | 12,616 | $750,652 | -19.4% |
| BSX | March 31, 2026 | 7,864 | $749,832 | -32.4% |
| CAH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,452 | $747,936 | 48.5% |
| CVRX | June 30, 2025 | 61,015 | $746,213 | -73.5% |
| COUR | June 30, 2025 | 112,002 | $745,933 | -40.9% |
| GEV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,209 | $743,414 | 51.5% |
| MSI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,762 | $740,851 | -0.4% |
| NTCT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,697 | $736,783 | 59.5% |
| RGNX | June 30, 2025 | 102,516 | $732,989 | -5.5% |
| ONON | March 31, 2026 | 15,700 | $729,736 | -6.3% |
| EOLS | June 30, 2025 | 60,651 | $729,632 | -18.9% |
| ALKS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,198 | $725,940 | 52.8% |
| FRPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,153 | $724,862 | 0.7% |
| PRM | June 30, 2025 | 71,754 | $722,563 | 101.7% |
| RYAN | June 30, 2025 | 9,779 | $722,375 | -44.1% |
| TXNM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,818 | $721,910 | 3.5% |
| CLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94,042 | $714,719 | 0.0% |
| TMCI | June 30, 2025 | 84,499 | $708,947 | -23.8% |
| BILL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,287 | $703,812 | -18.4% |
| CAAP | June 30, 2026 | 27,614 | $698,358 | 1.4% |
| INMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48,226 | $696,383 | -5.2% |
| GOLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,500 | $691,790 | 6.2% |
| METC | June 30, 2025 | 83,962 | $691,007 | -39.2% |
| MOH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,600 | $688,896 | 11.8% |
| CSCO | June 30, 2025 | 11,127 | $686,647 | 62.6% |
| ATR | June 30, 2025 | 4,574 | $678,690 | -22.9% |
| KGS | June 30, 2025 | 18,176 | $677,965 | 56.3% |
| VREX | June 30, 2025 | 58,385 | $677,266 | 112.8% |
| SA | June 30, 2026 | 23,839 | $675,597 | 5.5% |
| OKE | June 30, 2025 | 6,800 | $674,696 | 8.5% |
| RHLD | June 30, 2026 | 4,145 | $672,734 | -20.0% |
| SOFI | June 30, 2026 | 42,296 | $671,660 | -11.2% |
| WOR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,981 | $664,826 | 18.6% |
| TRU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,551 | $664,488 | -23.8% |
| MCB | June 30, 2025 | 11,860 | $664,041 | 26.5% |
| MEOH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,487 | $655,523 | 52.7% |
| DOCS | March 31, 2026 | 14,627 | $647,684 | 22.7% |
| GOOS | June 30, 2025 | 81,426 | $647,337 | -31.9% |
| TTAN | March 31, 2026 | 6,071 | $646,562 | 13.7% |
| WMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,600 | $645,348 | 2.0% |
| WING | March 31, 2026 | 2,700 | $643,923 | -31.1% |
| WAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,204 | $642,306 | 36.7% |
| BBBY | June 30, 2025 | 110,650 | $641,770 | No longer tracked |
| EE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,642 | $634,543 | 35.5% |
| SRAD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,548 | $633,441 | -49.2% |
| TMUS | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $630,090 | -1.8% |
| VIAV | June 30, 2025 | 56,163 | $628,464 | 365.8% |
| SENEA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,195 | $628,359 | 64.6% |
| WRBY | June 30, 2026 | 29,132 | $613,811 | -12.2% |
| KLIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,719 | $613,077 | 142.9% |
| RLI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,385 | $612,090 | -12.3% |
| NYT | March 31, 2026 | 8,800 | $610,896 | -23.6% |
| ARLO | June 30, 2026 | 42,895 | $610,396 | -6.6% |
| AVT | June 30, 2026 | 9,900 | $610,038 | 19.6% |
| ARDX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 155,384 | $609,105 | -38.5% |
| DG | June 30, 2025 | 6,900 | $606,717 | 4.3% |
| FLOC | March 31, 2026 | 32,328 | $605,827 | -10.2% |
| VRTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,353 | $602,356 | 28.6% |
| QTWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,303 | $601,054 | -19.3% |
| AKRO | June 30, 2025 | 14,847 | $601,007 | No longer tracked |
| PCTY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,306 | $599,014 | -7.5% |
| EVR | June 30, 2026 | 2,000 | $597,020 | -22.3% |
| REAX | June 30, 2025 | 146,778 | $595,919 | -63.5% |
| OSBC | June 30, 2025 | 35,336 | $587,991 | 40.2% |
| OPLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,128 | $579,284 | 18.6% |
| BLK | June 30, 2026 | 600 | $577,026 | 10.9% |
| SWI | June 30, 2025 | 30,849 | $568,547 | No longer tracked |
| LMAT | June 30, 2026 | 5,200 | $567,684 | -15.6% |
| AOSL | June 30, 2026 | 25,375 | $562,310 | -38.7% |
| VCEL | March 31, 2026 | 15,571 | $560,712 | 27.7% |
| CMP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,024 | $557,261 | 15.4% |
| AXTA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,268 | $551,450 | 1.1% |
| OFIX | June 30, 2025 | 33,603 | $548,065 | -14.8% |
| ARVN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 74,152 | $545,759 | -12.4% |
| FLG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47,052 | $543,451 | -8.1% |
| EXAS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,216 | $542,878 | No longer tracked |
| BBSI | March 31, 2026 | 14,933 | $540,724 | 7.0% |
| SITE | June 30, 2025 | 4,443 | $539,558 | -27.5% |
| MCS | June 30, 2025 | 32,315 | $539,337 | 58.1% |
| BELFB | March 31, 2026 | 3,176 | $538,745 | 30.1% |
| ATXS | March 31, 2026 | 41,108 | $538,104 | No longer tracked |
| GRAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 89,292 | $537,538 | -36.5% |
| FVRR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,985 | $536,654 | -56.5% |
| SKE | March 31, 2026 | 22,487 | $533,617 | 1.7% |
| BE | June 30, 2025 | 26,800 | $526,888 | 1098.4% |
| TENB | June 30, 2025 | 15,036 | $525,959 | 14.0% |
| NYT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,365 | $524,253 | 11.5% |
| JBHT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,600 | $516,960 | 71.2% |
| GWW | June 30, 2025 | 517 | $510,708 | 23.7% |
| HBAN | March 31, 2026 | 29,383 | $509,795 | -2.3% |
| TGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,733 | $508,125 | No longer tracked |
| DORM | June 30, 2026 | 4,863 | $507,503 | -9.5% |
| GNE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,789 | $505,048 | 7.8% |
| PBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44,196 | $504,276 | 59.0% |
| CMRC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,685 | $503,425 | -35.7% |
| TXRH | June 30, 2026 | 3,037 | $501,530 | -17.7% |
| LEGH | June 30, 2025 | 19,879 | $501,348 | 28.9% |
| BZH | June 30, 2026 | 25,787 | $496,142 | 19.0% |
| LMAT | June 30, 2025 | 5,913 | $496,101 | -2.5% |
| SPTN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,673 | $494,648 | No longer tracked |
| STR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,795 | $492,492 | No longer tracked |
| TWFG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,057 | $491,995 | -9.9% |
| ACH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 101,609 | $487,723 | -83.9% |
| REPX | June 30, 2025 | 16,698 | $487,081 | No longer tracked |
| EZPW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,945 | $485,037 | 60.2% |
| PAYO | March 31, 2026 | 86,107 | $483,921 | 48.0% |
| BCE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,682 | $483,752 | -17.1% |
| ETNB | June 30, 2025 | 66,088 | $480,460 | No longer tracked |
| KGC | June 30, 2025 | 37,969 | $478,789 | 50.9% |
| INR | June 30, 2026 | 27,117 | $477,530 | 4.0% |
| COLL | June 30, 2026 | 14,382 | $475,613 | -39.6% |
| DVN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,482 | $472,679 | 31.0% |
| BAND | June 30, 2025 | 35,901 | $470,303 | 293.3% |
| CMRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39,197 | $466,836 | -2.5% |
| HG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,378 | $462,192 | 37.7% |
| AMCX | June 30, 2025 | 67,051 | $461,311 | 77.7% |
| LAD | March 31, 2026 | 1,376 | $457,286 | 21.3% |
| AMPL | June 30, 2026 | 66,964 | $456,694 | 94.5% |
| SYY | March 31, 2026 | 6,153 | $453,415 | 7.1% |
| NEXN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,516 | $453,002 | -5.9% |
| HCSG | June 30, 2026 | 24,382 | $452,286 | -13.7% |
| WVE | June 30, 2025 | 55,918 | $451,817 | -42.3% |
| BE | June 30, 2026 | 3,300 | $447,117 | -5.3% |
| CGAU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,640 | $446,797 | 50.0% |
| ASTE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,263 | $445,828 | -4.0% |
| HUM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,818 | $444,465 | 55.3% |
| INSP | March 31, 2026 | 4,800 | $442,704 | 37.2% |
| SNBR | March 31, 2026 | 52,321 | $442,636 | No longer tracked |
| DAVE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,646 | $441,803 | 85.1% |
| MSBI | June 30, 2025 | 25,556 | $437,519 | 90.5% |
| PAHC | June 30, 2026 | 7,896 | $436,728 | 18.4% |
| STKL | March 31, 2026 | 114,895 | $436,601 | No longer tracked |
| BIIB | June 30, 2026 | 2,348 | $430,459 | 3.5% |
| OLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,192 | $429,628 | -21.9% |
| DCBO | June 30, 2025 | 14,794 | $424,736 | -18.2% |
| CRDO | March 31, 2026 | 2,939 | $422,893 | 126.4% |
| SCHL | June 30, 2025 | 22,312 | $421,251 | 78.3% |
| PRG | June 30, 2025 | 15,562 | $413,949 | 5.3% |
| CVLT | March 31, 2026 | 3,300 | $413,688 | 97.4% |
| PLMR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,671 | $412,002 | 9.1% |
| FMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,660 | $403,305 | -73.2% |
| HLIT | June 30, 2025 | 41,900 | $401,821 | 18.5% |
| BKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,800 | $399,080 | -25.9% |
| BFC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,375 | $397,069 | 24.7% |
| MUSA | June 30, 2026 | 802 | $396,164 | -5.0% |
| SWKS | March 31, 2026 | 6,196 | $392,888 | 56.7% |
| BORR | June 30, 2026 | 68,043 | $392,608 | 0.5% |
| BHVN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,800 | $392,258 | -13.6% |
| GWRE | March 31, 2026 | 1,948 | $391,567 | 9.1% |
| AMPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,630 | $389,890 | -5.3% |
| SRCE | June 30, 2025 | 6,495 | $388,466 | 39.0% |
| NVCR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,558 | $383,732 | 17.6% |
| SAGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41,693 | $380,240 | No longer tracked |
| SLP | June 30, 2026 | 32,067 | $379,032 | 1.0% |
| PI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,400 | $377,638 | 2.5% |
| QNST | June 30, 2025 | 21,140 | $377,138 | -6.9% |
| CPB | June 30, 2025 | 9,402 | $375,328 | -37.0% |
| CHD | June 30, 2025 | 3,408 | $375,187 | -0.5% |
| RIGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,809 | $371,023 | 68.7% |
| UPS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,667 | $370,147 | 11.5% |
| AWK | March 31, 2026 | 2,800 | $365,400 | -6.1% |
| GAMB | June 30, 2025 | 28,903 | $364,756 | No longer tracked |
| FSBC | June 30, 2025 | 13,048 | $362,734 | 52.2% |
| BJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,859 | $359,852 | 4.2% |
| CRGY | March 31, 2026 | 42,800 | $359,092 | 0.4% |
| SEI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,900 | $355,733 | 62.6% |
| NPK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,624 | $355,007 | 35.4% |
| NBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,669 | $354,985 | 103.5% |
| TASK | March 31, 2026 | 30,067 | $354,490 | 20.4% |
| VITL | June 30, 2026 | 25,057 | $353,805 | -20.5% |
| FRHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,054 | $353,555 | 42.6% |
| GFS | June 30, 2025 | 9,476 | $349,759 | 27.1% |
| SIGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,034 | $349,546 | 5.2% |
| TREE | June 30, 2025 | 6,951 | $349,427 | -33.9% |
| FSUN | June 30, 2025 | 9,588 | $346,606 | 13.5% |
| EVTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,245 | $346,076 | 0.1% |
| VECO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,370 | $345,989 | 97.0% |
| USFD | March 31, 2026 | 4,588 | $345,568 | 2.6% |
| MCBS | June 30, 2025 | 12,331 | $339,966 | 22.7% |
| OPY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,583 | $338,730 | 68.3% |
| USO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,600 | $336,306 | 95.2% |
| MIR | June 30, 2025 | 22,969 | $333,051 | -30.7% |
| PCOR | June 30, 2026 | 5,780 | $329,460 | 33.4% |
| AMSC | June 30, 2026 | 9,732 | $329,428 | -27.8% |
| QURE | June 30, 2025 | 31,047 | $329,098 | 63.6% |
| UPWK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,439 | $328,460 | -55.0% |
| NATL | June 30, 2025 | 12,406 | $327,270 | 59.5% |
| ZEUS | June 30, 2025 | 10,283 | $324,120 | No longer tracked |
| RGR | June 30, 2025 | 8,021 | $315,145 | 23.7% |
| CNX | March 31, 2026 | 8,500 | $312,545 | -16.4% |
| CRCT | June 30, 2025 | 60,639 | $312,291 | -4.4% |
| ERIE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 900 | $312,111 | -30.4% |
| FIP | June 30, 2025 | 67,942 | $307,777 | -56.1% |
| HONE | June 30, 2025 | 29,617 | $307,128 | No longer tracked |
| KRNY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47,406 | $306,243 | 41.1% |
| CDRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,595 | $305,601 | -31.5% |
| SMWB | March 31, 2026 | 40,794 | $305,547 | 209.6% |
| ARDT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,334 | $305,082 | -20.4% |
| TATT | June 30, 2026 | 7,454 | $302,856 | -31.4% |
| BOW | March 31, 2026 | 10,575 | $301,811 | 50.7% |
| NUS | June 30, 2025 | 41,202 | $299,127 | -42.1% |
| LBRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,219 | $298,862 | 6.1% |
| CLBK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,585 | $298,688 | -24.5% |
| CHCO | June 30, 2025 | 2,523 | $296,377 | 15.8% |
| MTDR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,595 | $296,313 | 24.9% |
| NPWR | June 30, 2025 | 111,955 | $294,442 | -47.8% |
| IMXI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,955 | $292,156 | -15.7% |
| ERO | June 30, 2025 | 24,017 | $291,086 | 128.1% |
| ASLE | June 30, 2025 | 38,632 | $289,354 | -17.6% |
| HAIN | June 30, 2025 | 69,684 | $289,189 | -66.3% |
| NVRO | June 30, 2025 | 49,389 | $288,432 | No longer tracked |
| MERC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 99,982 | $287,948 | -87.5% |
| TPB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,799 | $287,850 | -41.7% |
| CWAN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,968 | $287,743 | No longer tracked |
| CFLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,500 | $287,100 | No longer tracked |
| SNX | June 30, 2026 | 1,700 | $286,807 | 3.7% |
| PJT | March 31, 2026 | 1,700 | $284,240 | -1.3% |
| PDS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,983 | $282,637 | 56.5% |
| SHAK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $281,200 | -33.3% |
| GSM | March 31, 2026 | 59,778 | $277,370 | 6.3% |
| EXPO | June 30, 2026 | 4,231 | $276,073 | 17.0% |
| TCBX | June 30, 2025 | 8,251 | $275,336 | 31.3% |
| GSBC | June 30, 2025 | 4,959 | $274,580 | 35.2% |
| TFPM | March 31, 2026 | 8,260 | $274,397 | -12.2% |
| KEX | June 30, 2026 | 2,064 | $274,264 | 2.9% |
| SHCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,974 | $274,120 | No longer tracked |
| SDHC | June 30, 2025 | 13,988 | $273,046 | -48.1% |
| KALV | June 30, 2025 | 23,654 | $272,967 | No longer tracked |
| NWPX | June 30, 2025 | 6,609 | $272,952 | 157.5% |
| BJRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,072 | $270,811 | 102.0% |
| SOBO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,387 | $269,127 | 20.0% |
| CVGW | June 30, 2025 | 11,119 | $266,745 | No longer tracked |
| LZ | March 31, 2026 | 26,830 | $266,422 | 3.5% |
| NPCE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,695 | $263,962 | 28.2% |
| WASH | June 30, 2025 | 8,537 | $263,452 | 34.8% |
| GDYN | June 30, 2025 | 16,828 | $263,358 | -32.1% |
| AD | June 30, 2025 | 3,793 | $262,286 | -46.1% |
| FELE | June 30, 2025 | 2,792 | $262,113 | 10.4% |
| CCNE | June 30, 2025 | 11,683 | $259,947 | 48.8% |
| FFBC | June 30, 2025 | 10,402 | $259,842 | 29.9% |
| FITB | June 30, 2025 | 6,599 | $258,681 | 23.5% |
| VRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $256,820 | 68.1% |
| FTK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,246 | $254,551 | 103.2% |
| NECB | June 30, 2025 | 10,858 | $254,512 | 14.0% |
| SEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,669 | $252,550 | No longer tracked |
| PRTA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41,281 | $250,576 | -15.3% |
| CZFS | June 30, 2025 | 4,314 | $250,428 | 35.4% |
| GRC | June 30, 2025 | 7,118 | $249,842 | 111.2% |
| DGICA | March 31, 2026 | 12,461 | $248,971 | 6.2% |
| DENN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60,682 | $248,796 | No longer tracked |
| ALRM | June 30, 2025 | 4,460 | $248,199 | -0.6% |
| DT | March 31, 2026 | 5,700 | $247,038 | 62.8% |
| ACMR | March 31, 2026 | 6,241 | $246,207 | 93.6% |
| RLAY | March 31, 2026 | 28,906 | $244,545 | 94.9% |
| KIDS | June 30, 2025 | 9,906 | $243,985 | 6.6% |
| FDX | June 30, 2026 | 681 | $242,559 | -7.7% |
| BCAL | June 30, 2025 | 16,660 | $238,738 | 37.7% |
| TAP | March 31, 2026 | 5,100 | $238,068 | -15.2% |
| TTWO | June 30, 2026 | 1,200 | $237,000 | -18.6% |
| SEMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,363 | $236,210 | No longer tracked |
| OFLX | June 30, 2025 | 6,791 | $236,191 | -20.8% |
| GRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,082 | $235,856 | 62.4% |
| SMID | June 30, 2025 | 7,578 | $235,448 | -34.6% |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 9,564 | $233,840 | No longer tracked |
| PERI | June 30, 2026 | 23,280 | $232,567 | -12.4% |
| HAYW | June 30, 2025 | 16,700 | $232,464 | -9.9% |
| FMBH | June 30, 2025 | 6,651 | $232,120 | 32.5% |
| LGIH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,465 | $230,885 | 8.1% |
| BNT | March 31, 2026 | 5,014 | $230,393 | -11.1% |
| TIPT | June 30, 2026 | 13,579 | $229,757 | -3.2% |
| NBBK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,803 | $228,662 | 27.0% |
| OLMA | June 30, 2026 | 15,301 | $228,138 | -34.1% |
| EQX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,288 | $227,631 | No longer tracked |
| FIP | March 31, 2026 | 49,176 | $226,701 | -45.1% |
| DAWN | March 31, 2026 | 24,300 | $226,476 | No longer tracked |
| TRIN | June 30, 2025 | 14,869 | $225,414 | 23.9% |
| AMPH | June 30, 2026 | 11,441 | $224,129 | 25.7% |
| HY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,021 | $221,934 | 7.5% |
| SPFI | June 30, 2025 | 6,683 | $221,341 | 18.6% |
| FBIZ | June 30, 2025 | 4,691 | $221,181 | 39.4% |
| MYGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41,405 | $219,861 | -36.7% |
| ORI | June 30, 2025 | 5,600 | $219,632 | -1.7% |
| MLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,415 | $218,874 | 45.3% |
| AVNW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,516 | $218,202 | -3.9% |
| PLTK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,833 | $216,790 | -44.0% |
| UTHR | June 30, 2025 | 700 | $215,789 | 86.7% |
| CNH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,560 | $214,618 | 22.6% |
| EQBK | June 30, 2025 | 5,438 | $214,257 | 16.5% |
| GLRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,527 | $208,753 | 16.1% |
| THR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,788 | $208,095 | No longer tracked |
| VTS | June 30, 2025 | 8,431 | $207,318 | -22.8% |
| CMCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,718 | $207,049 | No longer tracked |
| ALG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,076 | $205,408 | -3.3% |
| ACAD | June 30, 2025 | 12,327 | $204,751 | -6.8% |
| BPOP | June 30, 2025 | 2,203 | $203,491 | 44.1% |
| ATLC | June 30, 2025 | 3,967 | $202,912 | 69.6% |
| BBT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,071 | $202,098 | 18.6% |
| GNTY | June 30, 2025 | 5,047 | $202,031 | No longer tracked |
| AFRM | March 31, 2026 | 2,709 | $201,631 | 63.1% |
| NIC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,497 | $201,347 | 35.7% |
| NVGS | June 30, 2025 | 15,063 | $200,489 | 67.6% |
| HOPE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,404 | $197,475 | 26.0% |
| SBGI | June 30, 2025 | 12,139 | $193,374 | -8.5% |
| OM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,343 | $188,403 | 10.5% |
| FULC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,280 | $187,686 | -59.7% |
| SHEN | June 30, 2025 | 14,847 | $186,627 | -18.0% |
| MASS | June 30, 2025 | 41,600 | $186,368 | 79.5% |
| HUN | June 30, 2026 | 13,824 | $183,997 | -16.8% |
| RNW | June 30, 2026 | 40,070 | $183,521 | 10.1% |
| HGTY | June 30, 2025 | 20,206 | $182,662 | 36.0% |
| CRGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,725 | $180,147 | No longer tracked |
| FBLA | March 31, 2026 | 13,761 | $176,829 | 24.2% |
| ACIC | March 31, 2026 | 13,958 | $176,290 | -17.5% |
| MCHB | June 30, 2025 | 15,010 | $176,217 | 14.2% |
| ORLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,533 | $175,681 | No longer tracked |
| GDOT | June 30, 2025 | 20,223 | $170,682 | 16.1% |
| NOA | June 30, 2025 | 10,784 | $170,279 | -23.3% |
| COGT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,668 | $169,936 | 115.0% |
| QTRX | June 30, 2026 | 47,668 | $167,791 | -11.8% |
| GILT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,856 | $167,385 | -27.4% |
| ERII | March 31, 2026 | 12,400 | $167,276 | -32.2% |
| OMDA | March 31, 2026 | 10,505 | $165,769 | 66.7% |
| NRDS | June 30, 2026 | 15,857 | $164,596 | -4.5% |
| THRD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,118 | $163,541 | No longer tracked |
| RXST | June 30, 2026 | 26,521 | $163,369 | -1.2% |
| NOMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,278 | $161,456 | -14.5% |
| PAL | June 30, 2025 | 19,267 | $161,265 | -50.6% |
| BMBL | June 30, 2026 | 48,058 | $156,669 | -20.3% |
| FDMT | March 31, 2026 | 20,097 | $150,728 | 38.8% |
| KLXE | June 30, 2025 | 43,023 | $150,581 | -26.7% |
| FFIC | June 30, 2025 | 11,851 | $150,508 | No longer tracked |
| ORGO | June 30, 2025 | 34,468 | $148,902 | -64.8% |
| RELL | June 30, 2025 | 13,302 | $148,450 | 94.6% |
| VET | June 30, 2025 | 18,228 | $147,647 | 61.1% |
| ABCL | June 30, 2025 | 64,304 | $143,398 | 301.7% |
| CLBT | June 30, 2026 | 10,400 | $143,312 | -23.3% |
| ALMS | March 31, 2026 | 14,562 | $142,125 | -69.0% |
| OBE | June 30, 2025 | 24,119 | $141,337 | No longer tracked |
| ORN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,509 | $140,667 | 11.3% |
| PDLB | June 30, 2025 | 11,081 | $140,396 | 46.5% |
| CRD-A | June 30, 2025 | 11,999 | $137,029 | No longer tracked |
| DNA | March 31, 2026 | 16,168 | $134,356 | 144.4% |
| EVLV | March 31, 2026 | 18,376 | $131,572 | -26.0% |
| EBS | June 30, 2026 | 15,752 | $130,742 | -13.6% |
| BIOX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,180 | $125,965 | -75.5% |
| JBI | June 30, 2025 | 17,440 | $125,568 | -46.7% |
| PTEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,000 | $124,530 | 123.0% |
| EBS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,896 | $120,556 | -17.9% |
| BLFY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,260 | $117,328 | No longer tracked |
| SRI | March 31, 2026 | 20,194 | $116,923 | 35.2% |
| IAS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,586 | $112,900 | No longer tracked |
| GDRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,678 | $108,618 | 24.0% |
| PRTA | March 31, 2026 | 11,334 | $108,240 | -14.9% |
| ANGI | June 30, 2026 | 14,859 | $101,784 | 1.8% |
| LUNG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,815 | $97,941 | 16.0% |
| COTY | June 30, 2026 | 48,253 | $96,989 | 25.9% |
| EPSN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,893 | $95,150 | 20.2% |
| LEG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,585 | $94,418 | No longer tracked |
| NABL | March 31, 2026 | 12,310 | $92,079 | -4.5% |
| TBLA | June 30, 2026 | 29,610 | $91,791 | -34.6% |
| LAW | March 31, 2026 | 11,817 | $91,700 | 9.4% |
| BIRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,344 | $87,000 | -16.8% |
| TIXT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,446 | $81,479 | No longer tracked |
| SG | June 30, 2026 | 15,381 | $79,827 | 3.2% |
| WEAV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,201 | $74,823 | -3.0% |
| SKLZ | June 30, 2026 | 27,130 | $70,267 | No longer tracked |
| MEI | March 31, 2026 | 10,417 | $69,169 | 179.0% |
| GASS | June 30, 2025 | 12,236 | $69,133 | 42.6% |
| AVD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,008 | $58,831 | -70.0% |
| BGS | June 30, 2026 | 11,538 | $55,498 | -36.2% |
| DH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,520 | $42,711 | -65.6% |
| SVCO | March 31, 2026 | 10,252 | $41,521 | 25.6% |
| OABI | June 30, 2025 | 14,709 | $35,302 | 182.8% |
| TUSK | June 30, 2025 | 12,074 | $24,631 | 1.4% |