FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 10.48% Est. buys $56,036,905,502 · sells $45,587,927,522
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 80.9% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +23.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 3,192 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $20,024,040,097 | 4.34% | 69,201,134 | $7,689,305,815 | Up ×4 | ||
| NVDA | $18,262,535,937 | 3.95% | 91,271,697 | $1,424,329,607 | Down ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $17,814,540,403 | 3.86% | 47,757,602 | $3,598,122,906 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $14,112,711,201 | 3.06% | 59,212,518 | $2,923,095,214 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $9,326,880,689 | 2.02% | 24,690,618 | $470,362,246 | Down ×3 | ||
| GOOGL | $7,887,996,730 | 1.71% | 22,072,353 | $-2,451,143,715 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $7,418,582,851 | 1.61% | 20,996,187 | $2,449,147,844 | Up ×2 | ||
| XOM | $5,893,508,067 | 1.28% | 43,106,408 | $-1,140,577,743 | Up ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $5,661,724,652 | 1.23% | 13,065,549 | $3,141,956,669 | Up ×6 | ||
| LLY | $5,505,649,038 | 1.19% | 4,590,218 | $1,392,643,120 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $5,300,832,361 | 1.15% | 9,410,485 | $-246,741,423 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $5,282,369,619 | 1.14% | 9,093,264 | $4,405,469,663 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $5,096,687,024 | 1.10% | 43,390,831 | $579,992,284 | Down ×1 | ||
| C | $5,040,526,365 | 1.09% | 36,014,050 | $620,789,780 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $5,013,985,356 | 1.09% | 19,925,232 | $1,849,056,259 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $4,911,647,884 | 1.06% | 15,005,188 | $491,722,354 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $4,195,576,311 | 0.91% | 3,634,769 | $3,528,255,082 | Up ×2 | ||
| BAC | $4,116,585,311 | 0.89% | 72,246,144 | $554,521,090 | Down ×1 | ||
| PG | $3,932,886,231 | 0.85% | 26,820,010 | $-82,004,217 | Down ×1 | ||
| NEE | $3,901,816,915 | 0.84% | 44,455,018 | $-419,850,062 | Down ×1 | ||
| TMO | $3,645,646,214 | 0.79% | 7,271,514 | $296,836,982 | Up ×6 | ||
| V | $3,597,795,632 | 0.78% | 10,486,449 | $800,043,495 | Up ×3 | ||
| UNH | $3,592,618,078 | 0.78% | 8,643,789 | $2,057,257,231 | Up ×1 | ||
| KO | $3,513,136,198 | 0.76% | 43,227,958 | $401,935,529 | Up ×4 | ||
| PM | $3,497,852,252 | 0.76% | 19,334,764 | $750,831,693 | Up ×4 | ||
| SCHW | $3,365,708,313 | 0.73% | 36,476,735 | $374,736,369 | Up ×6 | ||
| TSM | $3,348,525,973 | 0.72% | 7,011,592 | $872,301,212 | Down ×2 | ||
| AZN | $3,112,856,747 | 0.67% | 16,511,727 | $-381,894,582 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $2,884,537,992 | 0.62% | 6,858,150 | $88,542,915 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $2,866,160,285 | 0.62% | 25,306,024 | $-557,946,120 | Down ×2 | ||
| COF | $2,696,403,225 | 0.58% | 13,440,351 | $191,886,306 | Down ×1 | ||
| MA | $2,677,374,143 | 0.58% | 5,212,956 | $-57,969,756 | Down ×5 | ||
| JNJ | $2,561,694,436 | 0.55% | 10,086,602 | $1,257,472 | Down ×5 | ||
| CVX | $2,559,278,795 | 0.55% | 15,439,665 | $-672,764,805 | Down ×3 | ||
| MRK | $2,511,993,155 | 0.54% | 19,548,585 | $555,211,031 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMAT | $2,435,501,198 | 0.53% | 3,368,605 | $1,408,698,413 | Up ×1 | ||
| GM | $2,412,906,747 | 0.52% | 31,303,928 | $-272,427,063 | Down ×1 | ||
| LIN | $2,406,042,050 | 0.52% | 4,636,455 | $206,193,106 | Up ×2 | ||
| LUV | $2,395,045,381 | 0.52% | 46,578,090 | $727,448,017 | Up ×6 | ||
| FCX | $2,350,898,987 | 0.51% | 37,381,125 | $274,861,290 | Up ×1 | ||
| RTX | $2,326,780,158 | 0.50% | 12,263,638 | $-24,384,881 | Up ×1 | ||
| MCK | $2,195,104,432 | 0.48% | 2,905,114 | $-455,618,989 | Down ×1 | ||
| PHM | $2,134,855,381 | 0.46% | 15,559,037 | $373,186,527 | Up ×6 | ||
| PNC | $2,074,237,582 | 0.45% | 8,424,326 | $281,895,984 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALL | $2,069,127,870 | 0.45% | 8,696,007 | $405,780,795 | Up ×3 | ||
| URI | $2,045,349,841 | 0.44% | 1,805,427 | $836,757,531 | Up ×6 | ||
| GS | $1,967,452,997 | 0.43% | 1,945,312 | $51,763,927 | Down ×1 | ||
| NRG | $1,905,987,942 | 0.41% | 13,049,349 | $780,350,012 | Up ×2 | ||
| CTVA | $1,891,338,526 | 0.41% | 22,332,489 | $66,911,998 | Up ×6 | ||
| HLT | $1,874,680,137 | 0.41% | 5,672,941 | $-50,710,710 | Down ×1 | ||
| COP | $1,869,165,008 | 0.40% | 17,979,655 | $-501,215,327 | Up ×3 | ||
| MRVL | $1,783,794,724 | 0.39% | 5,988,099 | $657,691,509 | Down ×3 | ||
| MS | $1,747,363,689 | 0.38% | 8,358,992 | $237,397,654 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $1,738,770,889 | 0.38% | 4,930,166 | $540,388,380 | Up ×1 | ||
| STX | $1,735,146,573 | 0.38% | 1,798,079 | $356,858,425 | Down ×5 | ||
| REGN | $1,728,352,744 | 0.37% | 2,771,839 | $-374,827,808 | Up ×6 | ||
| NOC | $1,718,858,314 | 0.37% | 3,374,876 | $-518,299,109 | Up ×6 | ||
| ABT | $1,706,539,111 | 0.37% | 18,806,911 | $-349,212,417 | Down ×1 | ||
| SNDK | $1,687,807,404 | 0.37% | 742,309 | $1,497,118,075 | Up ×3 | ||
| ANET | $1,686,671,372 | 0.37% | 9,928,605 | $697,811,142 | Up ×6 | ||
| ADI | $1,686,210,055 | 0.37% | 4,245,562 | $421,412,266 | Up ×1 | ||
| FDX | $1,679,874,059 | 0.36% | 5,364,782 | $-419,890,234 | Down ×1 | ||
| PEP | $1,669,308,220 | 0.36% | 12,328,717 | $-211,833,571 | Up ×1 | ||
| VRTX | $1,662,681,008 | 0.36% | 3,347,253 | $1,416,578,524 | Up ×3 | ||
| APH | $1,656,994,240 | 0.36% | 9,397,653 | $481,075,425 | Up ×1 | ||
| VLO | $1,648,288,385 | 0.36% | 6,328,819 | $63,966,320 | Down ×1 | ||
| FLCB | $1,639,499,518 | 0.35% | 76,612,127 | $-31,431,878 | Down ×4 | ||
| KLAC | $1,631,958,825 | 0.35% | 5,409,031 | $774,924,622 | Up ×1 | ||
| TT | $1,617,618,714 | 0.35% | 3,293,486 | $726,533,464 | Up ×3 | ||
| UNP | $1,604,894,987 | 0.35% | 5,900,349 | $134,737,799 | Down ×2 | ||
| ASML | $1,595,180,440 | 0.35% | 801,824 | $978,633,442 | Up ×1 | ||
| GEV | $1,586,956,315 | 0.34% | 1,350,762 | $406,793,806 | Down ×1 | ||
| SO | $1,585,140,204 | 0.34% | 16,561,908 | $-37,294,315 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $1,538,689,795 | 0.33% | 10,499,419 | $178,467,337 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $1,457,386,177 | 0.32% | 6,509,094 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRH | $1,452,559,685 | 0.31% | 13,575,533 | $-77,784,093 | Down ×1 | ||
| PLD | $1,442,716,609 | 0.31% | 10,649,713 | $42,691,044 | Up ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $1,436,067,089 | 0.31% | 6,495,690 | Up ×1 | |||
| MDT | $1,373,013,420 | 0.30% | 17,550,983 | $144,690,907 | Up ×3 | ||
| MCD | $1,334,281,625 | 0.29% | 4,936,117 | $15,437,111 | Up ×1 | ||
| DUK | $1,333,782,620 | 0.29% | 10,537,072 | $-24,074,423 | Up ×4 | ||
| JCI | $1,304,278,932 | 0.28% | 8,926,692 | $-812,656,774 | Down ×2 | ||
| IR | $1,266,168,297 | 0.27% | 15,442,960 | $-90,067,692 | Down ×1 | ||
| AEP | $1,251,581,393 | 0.27% | 9,148,318 | $1,064,546,749 | Up ×3 | ||
| APO | $1,237,104,898 | 0.27% | 10,456,470 | $136,569,601 | Up ×6 | ||
| BLK | $1,225,076,949 | 0.27% | 1,274,051 | $-918,464,786 | Down ×1 | ||
| SNOW | $1,201,817,342 | 0.26% | 4,722,269 | $773,340,436 | Up ×4 | ||
| PH | $1,170,390,907 | 0.25% | 1,196,572 | $122,373,725 | Up ×1 | ||
| TMUS | $1,125,580,286 | 0.24% | 6,710,667 | $-354,741,797 | Down ×1 | ||
| MPWR | $1,122,440,295 | 0.24% | 811,974 | $107,077,563 | Down ×6 | ||
| COST | $1,087,917,278 | 0.24% | 1,162,963 | $-345,732,674 | Down ×1 | ||
| ETR | $1,085,605,077 | 0.24% | 9,451,550 | $345,376,385 | Up ×1 | ||
| TXN | $1,066,382,338 | 0.23% | 3,577,624 | $4,440,969 | Down ×2 | ||
| BDX | $1,061,064,151 | 0.23% | 7,011,592 | $217,845,129 | Up ×2 | ||
| CDNS | $1,058,680,948 | 0.23% | 2,820,743 | $311,049,008 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVS | $1,032,982,350 | 0.22% | 9,985,330 | $584,710,149 | Up ×2 | ||
| NFLX | $1,027,428,117 | 0.22% | 14,389,750 | $-1,080,173,318 | Down ×1 | ||
| CLS | $1,013,244,586 | 0.22% | 2,777,601 | $268,541,431 | Up ×6 | ||
| APD | $1,007,501,523 | 0.22% | 3,436,461 | $-5,422,967 | Down ×3 | ||
| WFC | $984,367,391 | 0.21% | 11,911,512 | $103,080,312 | Up ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
ETFs managed 53 funds
| Fund | AUM | Expense ratio |
|---|---|---|
| LVHI | $5.0B | · |
| FLJP | $3.8B | · |
| FLCB | $3.1B | · |
| FLTW | $3.0B | · |
| FLIN | $2.7B | · |
| DIVI | $2.6B | · |
| FLMI | $2.3B | · |
| FLQL | $2.1B | · |
| USPX | $2.0B | · |
| FLQM | $1.5B | · |
| FLKR | $1.3B | · |
| FLHY | $1.2B | · |
| FLGV | $1.0B | · |
| FLSP | $946.4M | · |
| FLGB | $857.4M | · |
| FLBL | $847.1M | · |
| FLIA | $767.8M | · |
| FLCA | $766.4M | · |
| LVHD | $606.9M | · |
| FLCO | $586.5M | · |
| FLUD | $531.7M | · |
| FLBR | $518.1M | · |
| LRGE | $438.0M | · |
| FFOG | $311.7M | · |
| FTSD | $293.9M | · |
| FLCH | $248.7M | · |
| FLJH | $171.8M | · |
| YLDE | $161.3M | · |
| UDIV | $138.1M | · |
| INCE | $126.3M | · |
| FSML | $125.3M | · |
| IQM | $117.6M | · |
| FLEE | $116.1M | · |
| FLLA | $105.9M | · |
| FLAU | $85.6M | · |
| FLMX | $84.3M | · |
| FLSW | $82.7M | · |
| FLMB | $78.2M | · |
| XUDV | $73.6M | · |
| DVAL | $72.2M | · |
| FLEU | $71.4M | · |
| DIEM | $59.8M | · |
| FLQS | $51.3M | · |
| FLAX | $51.2M | · |
| XIDV | $39.7M | · |
| FLGR | $37.1M | · |
| SQLV | $28.7M | · |
| HELX | $27.9M | · |
| BUYZ | $5.1M | · |
| FLSA | $4.8M | · |
| XDAT | $3.7M | · |
| CFCV | $1.6M | · |
| FLRU | $5K | · |
Registered fund flows (SEC N-PORT)
Sum of SEC Form N-PORT self-reported monthly flows (Item C.9), bucketed by calendar quarter, across this issuer's registered ETF/mutual fund products only. This reflects registered-fund flows, NOT the firm's total assets under management — separately managed accounts and other vehicles outside N-PORT reporting are not included. SEC N-PORT filing lag is up to ~60 days; faded bars in the chart above are quarters still being filed and may understate the true total.
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $20,024,040,097 | 4.34% | up ×4 |
| LRCX | $5,661,724,652 | 1.23% | up ×6 |
| TMO | $3,645,646,214 | 0.79% | up ×6 |
| V | $3,597,795,632 | 0.78% | up ×3 |
| KO | $3,513,136,198 | 0.76% | up ×4 |
| PM | $3,497,852,252 | 0.76% | up ×4 |
| SCHW | $3,365,708,313 | 0.73% | up ×6 |
| LUV | $2,395,045,381 | 0.52% | up ×6 |
| PHM | $2,134,855,381 | 0.46% | up ×6 |
| ALL | $2,069,127,870 | 0.45% | up ×3 |
| URI | $2,045,349,841 | 0.44% | up ×6 |
| CTVA | $1,891,338,526 | 0.41% | up ×6 |
| COP | $1,869,165,008 | 0.40% | up ×3 |
| REGN | $1,728,352,744 | 0.37% | up ×6 |
| NOC | $1,718,858,314 | 0.37% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $1,457,386,177 | 6,509,094 | 0.32% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $1,436,067,089 | 6,495,690 | 0.31% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $716,892,850 | 4,195,791 | 0.16% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $496,766,746 | 1,862,503 | 0.11% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $444,193,631 | 2,941,682 | 0.10% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K404) | $411,111,812 | 8,078,440 | 0.09% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K602) | $389,137,199 | 7,736,326 | 0.08% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $105,929,278 | 479,318 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 25809KAB1) | $87,306,795 | 88,524,000 | 0.02% |
| SYNA | $68,474,706 | 551,193 | 0.01% |
| JBIO | $62,040,028 | 2,792,080 | 0.01% |
| CDNL | $49,372,293 | 524,122 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 74768A104) | $44,574,722 | 545,323 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 31556C106) | $38,780,472 | 1,326,735 | 0.01% |
| ROG | $38,149,745 | 233,004 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | Bought more | +20.6M | +$7.7B |
| MSFT | Bought more | +9.4M | +$3.6B |
| LRCX | Bought more | +1.3M | +$3.1B |
| AMZN | Bought more | +5.5M | +$2.9B |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -13.9M | -$2.5B |
| GOOG | Bought more | +3.7M | +$2.4B |
| UNH | Bought more | +3.0M | +$2.1B |
| ABBV | Bought more | +5.4M | +$1.8B |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -5.3M | +$1.4B |
| AMAT | Bought more | +364K | +$1.4B |
4 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 13,545,305 | $3,061,645,198 | -4.4% |
| PLDR | March 31, 2026 | 23,322,468 | $867,845,360 | No longer tracked |
| ASND | June 30, 2026 | 2,051,948 | $469,341,976 | -14.5% |
| PFUT | March 31, 2026 | 15,495,685 | $392,195,788 | No longer tracked |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,297,785 | $270,484,327 | No longer tracked |
| PPIE | March 31, 2026 | 9,785,868 | $264,174,399 | No longer tracked |
| AII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,988,329 | $234,703,360 | 22.4% |
| PHYD | March 31, 2026 | 4,237,223 | $220,775,419 | No longer tracked |
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,771,958 | $163,073,294 | 2.3% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,171,813 | $162,342,974 | No longer tracked |
| PULT | March 31, 2026 | 3,081,996 | $156,026,047 | No longer tracked |
| MAT | March 31, 2026 | 7,359,655 | $146,015,555 | 10.5% |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 2,409,019 | $127,003,475 | No longer tracked |
| CFLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,420,229 | $107,320,543 | No longer tracked |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 3,827,781 | $74,399,376 | 87.7% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 205,556 | $72,195,378 | No longer tracked |
| NEEPRR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,682,244 | $66,852,377 | No longer tracked |
| SASR | June 30, 2025 | 1,847,092 | $51,626,221 | No longer tracked |
| BASE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,116,075 | $51,589,920 | No longer tracked |
| ODD | March 31, 2026 | 1,280,216 | $51,439,078 | 46.4% |
| BECN | June 30, 2025 | 405,517 | $50,162,408 | No longer tracked |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 107,908 | $48,133,441 | No longer tracked |
| MRUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 501,615 | $47,227,040 | No longer tracked |
| RBRK | June 30, 2025 | 763,510 | $46,558,840 | 36.9% |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 939,550 | $43,905,158 | No longer tracked |
| VRN | June 30, 2025 | 6,608,289 | $43,724,267 | No longer tracked |
| KEX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 518,060 | $43,232,107 | 26.9% |
| CAMT | June 30, 2026 | 279,951 | $42,441,167 | -0.7% |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 120,125 | $40,807,663 | -14.3% |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 4,413,548 | $38,443,735 | No longer tracked |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 255,661 | $33,726,800 | No longer tracked |
| ODV | June 30, 2026 | 10,353,948 | $33,612,938 | No longer tracked |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 158,978 | $33,510,973 | No longer tracked |
| AAUC | March 31, 2026 | 1,372,438 | $31,448,075 | -36.3% |
| HYMC | June 30, 2026 | 839,000 | $29,532,800 | -19.7% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 838,749 | $29,473,640 | No longer tracked |
| SLNO | June 30, 2026 | 835,178 | $27,961,773 | No longer tracked |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 607,742 | $27,834,582 | -3.6% |
| CNTA | June 30, 2026 | 684,482 | $27,187,639 | No longer tracked |
| OLLI | June 30, 2026 | 288,811 | $26,582,165 | 13.0% |
| SPRY | June 30, 2026 | 3,278,549 | $26,326,745 | -46.4% |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 648,572 | $24,691,137 | No longer tracked |
| CHYM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 700,000 | $24,157,000 | 40.3% |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 331,716 | $23,157,094 | No longer tracked |
| MBX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,307,288 | $22,877,540 | 85.6% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 380,139 | $22,534,662 | -8.3% |
| EXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 96,268 | $22,434,295 | -17.8% |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 173,510 | $22,240,512 | No longer tracked |
| YLDE | March 31, 2026 | 409,000 | $22,162,606 | |
| RCUS | March 31, 2026 | 853,491 | $20,338,691 | 14.5% |
| AMWD | June 30, 2026 | 505,209 | $20,122,475 | No longer tracked |
| HLNE | June 30, 2025 | 131,720 | $19,582,813 | -38.6% |
| PCGPRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 484,271 | $19,070,592 | No longer tracked |
| ALKT | June 30, 2026 | 1,173,366 | $18,386,645 | -21.9% |
| ESTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 199,715 | $16,841,966 | 12.3% |
| VTIP | March 31, 2026 | 319,501 | $15,802,519 | |
| TRS | June 30, 2026 | 438,902 | $15,774,138 | -13.5% |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 875,511 | $15,654,137 | 104.1% |
| GTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,352,849 | $14,759,584 | -63.1% |
| SAIL | March 31, 2026 | 715,333 | $14,471,187 | 53.2% |
| VRNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 127,177 | $13,571,058 | No longer tracked |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 338,999 | $13,536,230 | No longer tracked |
| CTMX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,769,230 | $13,096,152 | -19.1% |
| HEGD | March 31, 2026 | 513,742 | $12,951,436 | |
| BRDG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,252,078 | $12,533,301 | No longer tracked |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 500,111 | $11,827,622 | No longer tracked |
| ANAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47,332 | $11,597,641 | 1.5% |
| KLAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300,000 | $10,995,000 | -54.7% |
| OCUL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,170,163 | $10,859,112 | -38.0% |
| LOAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 127,884 | $10,230,720 | -8.3% |
| LENZ | June 30, 2026 | 1,100,148 | $10,066,354 | -36.8% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 58,077 | $9,913,746 | No longer tracked |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 366,580 | $9,487,091 | -10.5% |
| LEGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 286,319 | $9,336,863 | -13.6% |
| VERX | March 31, 2026 | 464,155 | $9,269,175 | 3.3% |
| EAF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 713,062 | $9,141,455 | -43.1% |
| PHIN | June 30, 2026 | 131,979 | $9,032,642 | -26.9% |
| ENGN | June 30, 2026 | 1,314,993 | $8,955,102 | 8.1% |
| MLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 220,335 | $8,905,940 | 45.3% |
| SBLK | March 31, 2026 | 463,275 | $8,904,146 | 34.3% |
| FIGR | March 31, 2026 | 212,016 | $8,658,733 | -17.7% |
| CGEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,416,036 | $8,397,094 | 55.0% |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 179,817 | $8,160,277 | 14.4% |
| OLN | June 30, 2025 | 330,705 | $8,016,290 | -19.0% |
| HEES | June 30, 2025 | 84,379 | $7,998,286 | No longer tracked |
| YSS | June 30, 2026 | 359,679 | $7,974,074 | -66.2% |
| COGT | June 30, 2025 | 1,326,431 | $7,945,322 | 329.9% |
| FLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 267,185 | $7,833,864 | 1.0% |
| FIG | June 30, 2026 | 366,817 | $7,754,512 | 21.7% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 102,232 | $7,727,718 | No longer tracked |
| ADVM | June 30, 2025 | 1,760,056 | $7,691,445 | No longer tracked |
| MLTX | June 30, 2025 | 191,500 | $7,481,905 | -75.9% |
| RAPP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250,590 | $7,442,523 | 6.1% |
| RPAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,371,147 | $7,171,101 | 6.8% |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 79,383 | $7,165,545 | 18.9% |
| ASMB | March 31, 2026 | 210,528 | $7,160,057 | -18.1% |
| CHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 283,625 | $7,045,245 | No longer tracked |
| WOLF | March 31, 2026 | 397,457 | $6,919,726 | 105.5% |
| SPLV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 93,792 | $6,829,934 | |
| CIB | June 30, 2025 | 166,317 | $6,685,943 | 108.0% |
| GGAL | June 30, 2025 | 122,335 | $6,663,587 | -24.1% |
| BFAM | June 30, 2026 | 79,968 | $6,567,772 | -9.4% |
| GLBE | June 30, 2025 | 183,328 | $6,535,643 | 18.5% |
| PGRO | March 31, 2026 | 144,000 | $6,429,096 | |
| GTLSPRB | June 30, 2025 | 114,081 | $6,248,216 | No longer tracked |
| PINC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 224,529 | $6,241,906 | No longer tracked |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 228,744 | $6,196,676 | No longer tracked |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 144,617 | $6,081,144 | No longer tracked |
| RCKT | June 30, 2025 | 870,308 | $5,804,955 | 6.5% |
| REVG | March 31, 2026 | 93,583 | $5,690,783 | No longer tracked |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 87,921 | $5,547,815 | No longer tracked |
| UHAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 182,757 | $5,469,392 | 21.2% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 469,017 | $5,384,316 | No longer tracked |
| ESGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,648 | $5,263,362 | No longer tracked |
| SJNK | June 30, 2026 | 192,650 | $4,812,397 | |
| UTZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 392,914 | $4,773,905 | 37.6% |
| AVBP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 256,422 | $4,730,986 | 41.5% |
| PPEM | June 30, 2026 | 250,000 | $4,701,475 | No longer tracked |
| AKRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 97,251 | $4,617,478 | No longer tracked |
| GLDD | June 30, 2026 | 267,116 | $4,540,972 | No longer tracked |
| PTLO | June 30, 2026 | 839,084 | $4,438,757 | -25.1% |
| SNN | June 30, 2025 | 148,371 | $4,209,277 | -12.1% |
| NMFC | March 31, 2026 | 455,022 | $4,190,753 | -11.7% |
| CCAP | June 30, 2026 | 341,556 | $4,149,905 | -17.4% |
| KYTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 677,587 | $4,065,522 | -32.8% |
| SLM | March 31, 2026 | 147,790 | $3,999,198 | 6.2% |
| S | March 31, 2026 | 265,814 | $3,987,210 | 97.4% |
| WW | March 31, 2026 | 135,949 | $3,971,750 | 8.2% |
| SRPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 232,147 | $3,969,714 | -9.2% |
| BLKB | March 31, 2026 | 62,656 | $3,967,377 | 12.2% |
| HLVX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,953,642 | $3,887,748 | No longer tracked |
| MOFG | March 31, 2026 | 100,955 | $3,886,768 | No longer tracked |
| WHRDL | June 30, 2026 | 90,000 | $3,685,500 | No longer tracked |
| ATAT | June 30, 2026 | 99,620 | $3,667,012 | 1.0% |
| SYNB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 120,000 | $3,586,092 | No longer tracked |
| JBBB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 73,888 | $3,559,185 | |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 67,533 | $3,380,027 | No longer tracked |
| MEOH | June 30, 2026 | 56,541 | $3,366,648 | 31.4% |
| SCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 189,437 | $3,258,317 | No longer tracked |
| EPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 136,976 | $3,206,607 | 31.4% |
| LAZ | June 30, 2025 | 72,710 | $3,148,343 | -26.5% |
| SRLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 74,935 | $3,115,797 | |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 30,449 | $3,092,400 | No longer tracked |
| BRCB | June 30, 2026 | 238,321 | $3,079,107 | -16.5% |
| WBTN | June 30, 2026 | 333,571 | $3,065,517 | -8.4% |
| DX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 248,661 | $3,056,044 | -22.7% |
| ALEX | March 31, 2026 | 146,649 | $3,026,836 | No longer tracked |
| KNSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 108,574 | $3,004,242 | 96.5% |
| FND | March 31, 2026 | 49,337 | $3,004,130 | -8.4% |
| JSPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 534,713 | $2,967,657 | -75.1% |
| GEMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 123,661 | $2,962,918 | -51.9% |
| SMMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 139,146 | $2,961,026 | -16.4% |
| ARMK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 77,027 | $2,957,837 | 49.8% |
| KMPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,744 | $2,887,778 | -49.9% |
| VBTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 85,667 | $2,872,414 | No longer tracked |
| CLF | June 30, 2025 | 347,040 | $2,852,669 | 60.5% |
| GMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,702 | $2,795,094 | No longer tracked |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 12,650 | $2,794,258 | No longer tracked |
| MLKN | June 30, 2026 | 191,713 | $2,772,170 | 0.9% |
| LNWO | June 30, 2025 | 31,905 | $2,763,292 | No longer tracked |
| JAMF | June 30, 2025 | 225,830 | $2,743,834 | No longer tracked |
| OMDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 147,251 | $2,694,693 | -5.2% |
| UMH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 176,677 | $2,623,653 | -3.4% |
| HOUS | March 31, 2026 | 181,900 | $2,575,704 | No longer tracked |
| VNOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 67,145 | $2,560,238 | 6.9% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 91,698 | $2,559,290 | No longer tracked |
| CAMP | June 30, 2025 | 635,054 | $2,540,216 | 176.6% |
| PEMX | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $2,505,025 | |
| FLHK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 128,563 | $2,467,767 | No longer tracked |
| XPO | June 30, 2025 | 22,644 | $2,436,042 | 44.8% |
| FAX | June 30, 2026 | 167,593 | $2,416,691 | No longer tracked |
| LUNG | June 30, 2025 | 357,936 | $2,408,909 | -27.4% |
| QIPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 895,398 | $2,336,989 | No longer tracked |
| GNK | June 30, 2026 | 102,170 | $2,303,934 | 11.4% |
| PINE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 162,568 | $2,303,589 | 5.0% |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 31,180 | $2,249,013 | -40.4% |
| SNCY | June 30, 2026 | 135,472 | $2,237,998 | No longer tracked |
| LAW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 499,115 | $2,181,133 | -35.3% |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,750 | $2,113,964 | No longer tracked |
| UTL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44,164 | $2,113,689 | 4.6% |
| HOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 68,454 | $1,909,866 | 27.8% |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 21,913 | $1,904,897 | No longer tracked |
| NRDY | June 30, 2026 | 2,307,449 | $1,883,340 | -49.9% |
| FUN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 61,480 | $1,870,836 | -46.6% |
| FOLD | June 30, 2026 | 129,278 | $1,869,359 | No longer tracked |
| FFIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 156,241 | $1,856,143 | No longer tracked |
| HI | March 31, 2026 | 58,484 | $1,855,112 | No longer tracked |
| FUBO | March 31, 2026 | 733,267 | $1,847,832 | -8.9% |
| PVH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,835 | $1,840,881 | -10.6% |
| FMS | March 31, 2026 | 76,888 | $1,831,474 | 0.4% |
| CWH | June 30, 2026 | 264,737 | $1,808,154 | -40.4% |
| BCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,358 | $1,806,041 | 1.7% |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 72,661 | $1,776,562 | No longer tracked |
| ODP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 63,415 | $1,766,108 | No longer tracked |
| CION | June 30, 2025 | 161,878 | $1,675,437 | -27.6% |
| HTHT | June 30, 2026 | 33,282 | $1,673,752 | 0.1% |
| AGIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,108 | $1,666,592 | -22.1% |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 114,722 | $1,654,291 | No longer tracked |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 20,539 | $1,641,887 | No longer tracked |
| GMED | June 30, 2025 | 22,300 | $1,632,360 | 29.7% |
| BROS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,832 | $1,629,394 | -27.0% |
| UDMY | June 30, 2026 | 347,762 | $1,606,661 | No longer tracked |
| KRRO | June 30, 2025 | 91,704 | $1,596,567 | -20.2% |
| BLSH | March 31, 2026 | 41,467 | $1,570,355 | -3.9% |
| PLYM | March 31, 2026 | 70,745 | $1,547,901 | No longer tracked |
| BUSE | June 30, 2025 | 71,238 | $1,538,740 | 28.9% |
| BWIN | June 30, 2025 | 34,006 | $1,519,728 | -25.5% |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 34,355 | $1,471,768 | No longer tracked |
| AHL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 46,264 | $1,455,928 | No longer tracked |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 22,245 | $1,444,591 | No longer tracked |
| DVAX | March 31, 2026 | 93,219 | $1,433,708 | No longer tracked |
| HSII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,622 | $1,424,516 | No longer tracked |
| SOEZ | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,424,000 | |
| SII | June 30, 2026 | 9,896 | $1,412,499 | 3.0% |
| LMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,024 | $1,404,362 | -48.6% |
| FLEU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,000 | $1,391,400 | |
| ARDT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 103,082 | $1,365,837 | 19.5% |
| FRHC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,228 | $1,347,749 | 0.8% |
| INFR | March 31, 2026 | 49,000 | $1,340,326 | No longer tracked |
| KW | June 30, 2026 | 122,619 | $1,326,738 | No longer tracked |
| SAGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 144,917 | $1,321,643 | No longer tracked |
| WSBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,820 | $1,303,383 | 13.6% |
| ACMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,245 | $1,300,877 | 93.1% |
| TCPC | June 30, 2026 | 357,886 | $1,291,968 | 18.5% |
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 143,520 | $1,285,939 | 22.9% |
| HTBK | June 30, 2026 | 102,123 | $1,274,495 | No longer tracked |
| AVDL | March 31, 2026 | 58,821 | $1,267,593 | No longer tracked |
| FLOC | June 30, 2025 | 49,300 | $1,264,545 | 3.8% |
| KRE | June 30, 2025 | 22,000 | $1,250,700 | |
| VMEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 158,170 | $1,225,818 | No longer tracked |
| FFIC | June 30, 2026 | 79,148 | $1,215,713 | No longer tracked |
| APLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,003,338 | $1,211,819 | No longer tracked |
| UIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 263,517 | $1,193,731 | -40.5% |
| CADL | June 30, 2025 | 211,014 | $1,192,229 | 102.2% |
| VIR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 205,994 | $1,176,226 | 95.4% |
| NNE | March 31, 2026 | 48,839 | $1,172,625 | -24.3% |
| ZK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,961 | $1,157,051 | No longer tracked |
| DAWN | June 30, 2026 | 52,623 | $1,128,237 | No longer tracked |
| OLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 124,471 | $1,107,792 | No longer tracked |
| EZPZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,166 | $1,082,590 | |
| MNDY | June 30, 2026 | 15,506 | $1,071,620 | 14.2% |
| UFI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 219,542 | $1,045,020 | 83.4% |
| XIFR | June 30, 2025 | 109,484 | $1,040,099 | 24.3% |
| ALEC | June 30, 2025 | 834,270 | $1,026,152 | 42.1% |
| XRPZ | June 30, 2026 | 70,000 | $1,021,300 | |
| AROW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,758 | $997,566 | 32.1% |
| NMRA | June 30, 2026 | 511,084 | $996,614 | -69.1% |
| SPNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,624 | $972,832 | No longer tracked |
| CODI | March 31, 2026 | 202,282 | $970,953 | 40.7% |
| UHALB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,206 | $964,310 | No longer tracked |
| FBIZ | June 30, 2026 | 17,867 | $963,568 | 11.8% |
| NXRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,596 | $953,583 | -38.2% |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 23,926 | $951,776 | No longer tracked |
| BLKB | June 30, 2025 | 15,326 | $950,978 | -32.5% |
| PGRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 144,909 | $947,704 | No longer tracked |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 141,970 | $935,582 | No longer tracked |
| GT | March 31, 2026 | 106,276 | $930,978 | -29.4% |
| PSBD | June 30, 2025 | 69,311 | $923,223 | -30.7% |
| ARCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,384 | $910,147 | 139.2% |
| HUMA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 431,394 | $901,613 | -71.3% |
| SEMR | June 30, 2026 | 74,888 | $894,163 | No longer tracked |
| CWEN-A | June 30, 2026 | 22,799 | $893,037 | No longer tracked |
| NVAX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,646 | $872,601 | 86.9% |
| HBNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,406 | $871,040 | 13.4% |
| QRVO | March 31, 2026 | 10,241 | $865,468 | 47.5% |
| STUB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $842,000 | -59.1% |
| CVGW | June 30, 2026 | 32,511 | $838,459 | No longer tracked |
| DHIL | June 30, 2026 | 4,833 | $831,760 | No longer tracked |
| PHIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,395 | $827,425 | -4.0% |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 11,931 | $825,148 | No longer tracked |
| BFC | March 31, 2026 | 6,697 | $815,828 | 12.0% |
| INMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 56,191 | $811,398 | -5.2% |
| CAI | June 30, 2026 | 44,975 | $804,153 | 70.5% |
| PANL | June 30, 2026 | 112,760 | $798,341 | 31.2% |
| TGLS | June 30, 2026 | 17,901 | $797,490 | -25.4% |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 41,067 | $797,110 | No longer tracked |
| PRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,997 | $791,598 | No longer tracked |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 4,436 | $789,031 | No longer tracked |
| ATAI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 356,357 | $780,422 | No longer tracked |
| VRNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,332 | $776,223 | No longer tracked |
| AIV | March 31, 2026 | 130,652 | $776,073 | -53.8% |
| DEA | June 30, 2025 | 73,100 | $774,860 | 3.4% |
| SHM | June 30, 2025 | 16,080 | $765,408 | -2.4% |
| EB | March 31, 2026 | 171,990 | $765,356 | No longer tracked |
| GNTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,538 | $757,478 | No longer tracked |
| ANDE | June 30, 2025 | 17,596 | $755,396 | 82.0% |
| PCRX | June 30, 2026 | 32,922 | $744,037 | -1.3% |
| BLBX | March 31, 2026 | 91,530 | $740,935 | No longer tracked |
| UTI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,582 | $735,045 | -26.6% |
| CCC | June 30, 2026 | 122,361 | $734,166 | 28.4% |
| GRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,795 | $733,046 | 62.4% |
| HROW | June 30, 2026 | 20,631 | $727,449 | -28.0% |
| XLRE | March 31, 2026 | 17,983 | $725,614 | No longer tracked |
| SPTN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,329 | $723,945 | No longer tracked |
| PRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,394 | $719,236 | No longer tracked |
| GRTUF | March 31, 2026 | 11,918 | $709,511 | No longer tracked |
| GPGI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,304 | $693,390 | -32.7% |
| FLNG | June 30, 2026 | 23,333 | $693,223 | 11.9% |
| EFC | March 31, 2026 | 50,657 | $687,922 | -3.0% |
| THR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,392 | $684,927 | No longer tracked |
| HVT | June 30, 2025 | 34,551 | $681,346 | 37.1% |
| BRSP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 123,113 | $668,503 | -32.7% |
| MPLX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,920 | $665,509 | 14.9% |
| XPER | Sept. 30, 2025 | 84,085 | $665,112 | -16.2% |
| DRVN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,237 | $664,328 | -21.4% |
| PSFE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,392 | $663,985 | -30.4% |
| ACLX | March 31, 2026 | 10,131 | $660,541 | No longer tracked |
| FUL | June 30, 2025 | 11,675 | $655,201 | -16.1% |
| WAY | June 30, 2026 | 26,834 | $646,969 | 29.0% |
| FARO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,723 | $646,634 | No longer tracked |
| BRKL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 61,248 | $646,166 | No longer tracked |
| BRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 166,779 | $630,425 | No longer tracked |
| TRML | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,984 | $621,024 | No longer tracked |
| VTOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,119 | $617,654 | 10.4% |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,310 | $614,699 | No longer tracked |
| EIG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,938 | $610,415 | 14.9% |
| WRBY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,104 | $609,628 | 22.3% |
| PPBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,879 | $609,059 | No longer tracked |
| SKIL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46,115 | $600,417 | -39.4% |
| ETNB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,725 | $598,658 | No longer tracked |
| ATSG | June 30, 2025 | 26,645 | $597,914 | No longer tracked |
| ESQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,819 | $593,858 | 15.6% |
| EVRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41,542 | $591,558 | No longer tracked |
| AMPH | June 30, 2025 | 20,260 | $587,337 | 10.5% |
| ARR | June 30, 2025 | 34,050 | $582,255 | -19.5% |
| JAMF | March 31, 2026 | 44,568 | $579,830 | No longer tracked |
| NYXH | March 31, 2026 | 125,951 | $579,375 | -51.7% |
| ZEUS | March 31, 2026 | 13,508 | $577,940 | No longer tracked |
| BLFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,766 | $576,540 | 51.4% |
| VYX | June 30, 2026 | 90,420 | $572,358 | -16.3% |
| HONE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,507 | $564,495 | No longer tracked |
| XPEL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,956 | $560,735 | -9.9% |
| KELYA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,323 | $555,277 | 79.5% |
| GDEN | June 30, 2026 | 20,747 | $553,738 | No longer tracked |
| SWI | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $552,900 | No longer tracked |
| GRND | June 30, 2026 | 45,198 | $546,444 | -5.8% |
| SES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 611,408 | $543,114 | -50.0% |
| VERV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47,783 | $536,603 | No longer tracked |
| GSL | June 30, 2026 | 14,400 | $536,112 | 22.0% |
| ARX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,908 | $534,670 | 20.7% |
| DBD | June 30, 2025 | 12,086 | $528,400 | 18.5% |
| VSTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 115,746 | $524,330 | 110.0% |
| IMXI | March 31, 2026 | 34,045 | $522,932 | -25.4% |
| WNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,853 | $522,679 | No longer tracked |
| LUNR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,516 | $520,908 | -12.0% |
| BSY | June 30, 2026 | 14,715 | $516,790 | 16.3% |
| HFWA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,165 | $511,981 | 17.9% |
| AEVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,033 | $507,979 | 7.7% |
| ECAT | June 30, 2026 | 37,137 | $504,321 | -11.6% |
| CMCL | June 30, 2026 | 22,173 | $500,888 | No longer tracked |
| WFG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,820 | $500,442 | -3.1% |
| BBT | March 31, 2026 | 18,852 | $497,128 | -6.2% |
| OSBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,116 | $485,985 | 27.5% |
| DEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,671 | $485,741 | -6.0% |
| BWLP | June 30, 2025 | 44,688 | $484,947 | 119.3% |
| SWTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,288 | $483,433 | No longer tracked |
| EHAB | June 30, 2026 | 33,974 | $478,693 | No longer tracked |
| MCW | June 30, 2026 | 68,270 | $475,842 | No longer tracked |
| AGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 206,548 | $475,061 | 227.3% |
| NBN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,731 | $473,857 | 21.1% |
| DRH | June 30, 2025 | 61,142 | $472,016 | 62.1% |
| SEPN | March 31, 2026 | 16,852 | $469,834 | 57.6% |
| FCBC | June 30, 2026 | 11,278 | $468,263 | 7.8% |
| ARIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,555 | $462,476 | 79.3% |
| WRLD | June 30, 2026 | 3,418 | $461,566 | -21.2% |
| MKTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,059 | $459,856 | -5.9% |
| FL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,729 | $458,861 | No longer tracked |
| ELME | March 31, 2026 | 26,323 | $458,020 | -12.9% |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 11,380 | $457,818 | No longer tracked |
| WVE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 62,259 | $455,737 | -77.9% |
| MQY | June 30, 2026 | 41,327 | $453,770 | -15.1% |
| VTLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,824 | $453,057 | No longer tracked |
| PRTA | March 31, 2026 | 47,251 | $451,247 | -14.9% |
| EE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,783 | $447,954 | 21.7% |
| SRDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,984 | $447,872 | No longer tracked |
| USNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,241 | $447,439 | -24.4% |
| WRLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,637 | $446,021 | 25.6% |
| MLNK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,212 | $441,651 | No longer tracked |
| CTLP | March 31, 2026 | 41,478 | $440,496 | No longer tracked |
| QUBT | June 30, 2026 | 64,199 | $439,763 | -18.1% |
| CRMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,785 | $436,271 | -96.6% |
| CSV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,757 | $434,577 | -23.7% |
| VRE | June 30, 2026 | 22,743 | $429,160 | No longer tracked |
| PENG | June 30, 2025 | 24,242 | $421,084 | 206.5% |
| ACH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,575 | $414,733 | -90.6% |
| LOCO | June 30, 2025 | 40,259 | $414,668 | 30.8% |
| GIC | March 31, 2026 | 14,187 | $414,544 | 38.3% |
| OPTU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 170,395 | $410,652 | -40.1% |
| IBTA | June 30, 2025 | 9,652 | $407,315 | 13.0% |
| ZIP | March 31, 2026 | 104,203 | $406,391 | 96.2% |
| CLFD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,751 | $403,999 | 13.8% |
| ADAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60,155 | $403,038 | 10.8% |
| CLMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,989 | $403,037 | -67.2% |
| VRRM | June 30, 2026 | 27,885 | $398,476 | -32.5% |
| PULS | June 30, 2026 | 7,994 | $395,703 | |
| PBPB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,207 | $395,448 | No longer tracked |
| ABM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,312 | $392,410 | 5.1% |
| WYNN | June 30, 2026 | 3,848 | $390,764 | -20.5% |
| TGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,055 | $387,667 | No longer tracked |
| RBCAA | June 30, 2026 | 5,494 | $387,602 | 3.5% |
| IHAK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,381 | $386,248 | |
| CCBG | March 31, 2026 | 9,056 | $385,514 | 13.5% |
| HLIT | June 30, 2025 | 40,135 | $384,894 | 18.5% |
| CASS | March 31, 2026 | 9,269 | $384,848 | 23.0% |
| ZYME | June 30, 2025 | 32,160 | $383,026 | 108.8% |
| METCB | June 30, 2026 | 37,528 | $382,786 | -48.3% |
| NGS | June 30, 2026 | 10,058 | $379,589 | -22.2% |
| PRKS | March 31, 2026 | 10,434 | $378,755 | 5.3% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,169 | $376,281 | |
| IRDM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,534 | $375,984 | 178.7% |
| GRPN | March 31, 2026 | 21,340 | $375,797 | 65.6% |
| TIXT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 103,122 | $375,092 | No longer tracked |
| SWIM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 58,441 | $372,853 | -16.0% |
| BANC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,259 | $368,940 | 6.0% |
| ORGO | March 31, 2026 | 71,138 | $368,494 | -45.6% |
| DKNG | March 31, 2026 | 10,644 | $366,793 | -9.3% |
| PZZA | March 31, 2026 | 9,526 | $366,656 | -39.7% |
| ACEL | June 30, 2026 | 33,313 | $363,445 | -13.7% |
| EBF | March 31, 2026 | 20,166 | $363,190 | 5.4% |
| CHKEL | March 31, 2026 | 3,646 | $362,012 | No longer tracked |
| OFIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,595 | $360,071 | -37.3% |
| DESP | June 30, 2025 | 19,140 | $359,641 | No longer tracked |
| DHIL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,537 | $355,205 | No longer tracked |
| MNRO | June 30, 2026 | 22,093 | $354,371 | -20.3% |
| CMPX | June 30, 2026 | 66,607 | $352,351 | -56.1% |
| VTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,897 | $351,165 | -26.6% |
| YORW | June 30, 2025 | 10,112 | $350,684 | -2.6% |
| OMER | June 30, 2025 | 42,577 | $349,983 | 530.0% |
| CCNE | March 31, 2026 | 13,321 | $348,610 | 17.4% |
| ROOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,853 | $344,882 | -34.3% |
| STKL | June 30, 2026 | 53,155 | $344,444 | No longer tracked |
| CSW | June 30, 2026 | 1,318 | $343,445 | 8.5% |
| ETWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 106,177 | $342,952 | No longer tracked |
| NPK | June 30, 2025 | 3,874 | $340,564 | 55.0% |
| REPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 81,234 | $340,371 | 35.3% |
| MORN | March 31, 2026 | 1,564 | $339,873 | 11.9% |
| TELFY | March 31, 2026 | 82,482 | $334,052 | No longer tracked |
| GCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,454 | $332,051 | 44.0% |
| SMMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,853 | $328,936 | |
| HBCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,051 | $328,721 | 16.6% |
| GHM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,978 | $328,192 | 40.9% |
| MLAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,476 | $327,508 | 112.3% |
| ASPN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46,754 | $325,408 | 101.1% |
| WWW | March 31, 2026 | 17,900 | $324,885 | 16.1% |
| FWRD | March 31, 2026 | 12,980 | $324,500 | -9.8% |
| BXC | March 31, 2026 | 5,273 | $323,920 | 37.7% |
| MCBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,680 | $323,419 | 32.1% |
| ABUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 104,423 | $322,667 | 2.9% |
| ACNB | June 30, 2026 | 6,638 | $317,761 | 7.4% |
| BOW | June 30, 2025 | 7,817 | $317,761 | -9.9% |
| BMRC | June 30, 2026 | 12,387 | $317,479 | -1.0% |
| JAKK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,888 | $316,312 | 64.6% |
| VERA | June 30, 2026 | 7,851 | $315,846 | -30.5% |
| ENR | June 30, 2026 | 19,133 | $314,163 | -1.1% |
| BFS | June 30, 2026 | 9,633 | $313,843 | -21.0% |
| SLRN | June 30, 2025 | 127,023 | $313,747 | No longer tracked |
| OLP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,923 | $307,977 | 8.0% |
| HCAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,973 | $305,268 | -38.2% |
| EPAM | June 30, 2026 | 2,244 | $303,837 | 38.6% |
| RDW | June 30, 2025 | 36,500 | $302,585 | -36.0% |
| BTT | June 30, 2026 | 13,250 | $300,775 | -4.4% |
| MYD | March 31, 2026 | 28,414 | $298,063 | No longer tracked |
| PUMP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 56,623 | $296,704 | 0.8% |
| PFIS | June 30, 2026 | 5,554 | $296,195 | 4.1% |
| GO | March 31, 2026 | 29,309 | $296,021 | 62.0% |
| SSTK | March 31, 2026 | 15,494 | $295,935 | -75.9% |
| NGVC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,383 | $295,320 | 20.4% |
| BL | March 31, 2026 | 5,335 | $294,972 | -24.0% |
| THRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,449 | $294,854 | -75.4% |
| PDCO | June 30, 2025 | 9,299 | $290,502 | No longer tracked |
| IOVA | June 30, 2025 | 87,129 | $290,139 | 722.7% |
| PGC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,472 | $289,027 | 59.2% |
| FNA | June 30, 2025 | 22,056 | $288,051 | No longer tracked |
| RM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,378 | $287,447 | -15.4% |
| TNET | March 31, 2026 | 4,826 | $285,361 | 75.4% |
| NVEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,286 | $283,684 | No longer tracked |
| CNDT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 101,020 | $282,856 | -14.6% |
| FLNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,144 | $282,786 | -29.2% |
| FLXS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,073 | $281,483 | 123.0% |
| MVBF | March 31, 2026 | 10,885 | $281,159 | 20.5% |
| AGIO | June 30, 2026 | 8,287 | $280,349 | -15.8% |
| SHAK | June 30, 2026 | 3,154 | $279,035 | 11.4% |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,499 | $278,934 | No longer tracked |
| GMREXXXX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,186 | $278,489 | No longer tracked |
| TDUP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,450 | $278,303 | -66.0% |
| GME | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,283 | $275,192 | -7.5% |
| OEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,295 | $275,117 | 10.8% |
| BCAL | March 31, 2026 | 14,584 | $272,283 | 22.5% |
| ENPH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,859 | $271,960 | -5.5% |
| ARHS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,471 | $270,757 | -9.8% |
| STGW | June 30, 2026 | 43,005 | $270,502 | 14.8% |
| KRUS | June 30, 2026 | 3,856 | $269,110 | -29.9% |
| NRIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,077 | $268,671 | 20.6% |
| BUG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,628 | $268,429 | |
| AGS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,449 | $267,898 | No longer tracked |
| REI | June 30, 2025 | 232,267 | $267,107 | No longer tracked |
| HYT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,346 | $266,624 | -17.9% |
| CGBL | March 31, 2026 | 7,537 | $266,282 | |
| SHYF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,198 | $265,823 | No longer tracked |
| ENOV | June 30, 2026 | 11,652 | $265,083 | -9.7% |
| BBUC | March 31, 2026 | 7,302 | $261,876 | -18.0% |
| TRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,260 | $259,651 | -0.2% |
| FRPH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,499 | $255,428 | -17.8% |
| NATR | June 30, 2025 | 20,320 | $255,017 | -16.2% |
| UNTY | March 31, 2026 | 4,904 | $253,635 | 5.5% |
| ONTF | June 30, 2026 | 31,225 | $252,923 | No longer tracked |
| EBTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,379 | $252,864 | No longer tracked |
| CBAN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,641 | $249,043 | 14.5% |
| KELYA | June 30, 2026 | 28,095 | $248,641 | 28.7% |
| CNXN | June 30, 2026 | 4,214 | $246,350 | 26.6% |
| NBR | June 30, 2025 | 5,875 | $245,046 | 196.8% |
| ATEX | June 30, 2025 | 6,682 | $244,561 | 233.8% |
| TFSL | June 30, 2025 | 19,734 | $244,503 | 29.5% |
| SGRY | June 30, 2026 | 20,488 | $244,217 | -20.7% |
| OR | June 30, 2025 | 11,570 | $244,216 | 34.0% |
| LBRDK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,478 | $243,786 | No longer tracked |
| MTRX | March 31, 2026 | 20,720 | $242,424 | -9.2% |
| TMCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,103 | $242,252 | 82.9% |
| SMLR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,223 | $241,079 | No longer tracked |
| MLTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,577 | $240,747 | -13.7% |
| TS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,727 | $240,625 | 52.0% |
| KROS | June 30, 2026 | 21,756 | $240,186 | 7.7% |
| CZNC | June 30, 2026 | 10,718 | $239,440 | 9.4% |
| ZUMZ | March 31, 2026 | 9,189 | $239,373 | -38.0% |
| IART | March 31, 2026 | 19,256 | $239,159 | 41.1% |
| HNRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,069 | $238,542 | -28.7% |
| CURB | March 31, 2026 | 10,266 | $238,273 | 8.0% |
| ROG | March 31, 2026 | 2,602 | $238,265 | 48.2% |
| SB | March 31, 2026 | 49,412 | $238,166 | 38.2% |
| KNTK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,546 | $237,036 | 47.2% |
| TIPT | March 31, 2026 | 12,936 | $236,341 | 2.5% |
| CTRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,145 | $235,940 | -17.9% |
| NATH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,126 | $235,433 | 8.5% |
| PHK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48,873 | $234,590 | -18.6% |
| OLED | June 30, 2025 | 1,676 | $233,769 | -48.3% |
| MEI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,566 | $233,623 | 104.0% |
| GTN | June 30, 2026 | 53,802 | $233,501 | 16.6% |
| LTBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,916 | $231,528 | -49.7% |
| SMR | June 30, 2026 | 21,353 | $231,466 | -23.4% |
| CNMD | March 31, 2026 | 5,696 | $231,258 | 33.9% |
| GLIBK | June 30, 2026 | 6,211 | $231,111 | 9.2% |
| LINE | June 30, 2025 | 3,939 | $230,944 | -19.6% |
| ATLC | March 31, 2026 | 3,443 | $230,509 | 77.0% |
| PAR | June 30, 2026 | 17,285 | $230,409 | -16.1% |
| STC | June 30, 2026 | 3,741 | $230,371 | -23.0% |
| RBB | June 30, 2026 | 10,673 | $228,082 | -4.4% |
| ITIC | March 31, 2026 | 905 | $225,924 | 35.0% |
| RH | March 31, 2026 | 1,253 | $224,475 | -16.0% |
| BUR | March 31, 2026 | 25,041 | $223,366 | -21.5% |
| HTLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,643 | $221,555 | 39.3% |
| JHX | June 30, 2025 | 9,403 | $221,534 | -6.3% |
| CAPR | June 30, 2025 | 23,332 | $221,421 | -21.7% |
| SPOK | June 30, 2025 | 13,464 | $221,348 | -38.0% |
| AVXL | June 30, 2026 | 71,908 | $220,758 | -36.5% |
| BWFG | June 30, 2026 | 4,545 | $220,523 | 12.6% |
| CIVB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,505 | $220,516 | 32.1% |
| ENVX | March 31, 2026 | 30,061 | $219,746 | -48.5% |
| WTBA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,807 | $219,598 | 32.7% |
| FLGT | June 30, 2026 | 13,777 | $219,055 | 9.4% |
| TRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,704 | $218,990 | 2.6% |
| VUZI | June 30, 2026 | 94,776 | $218,933 | 2.8% |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,586 | $218,532 | 29.9% |
| ITIC | June 30, 2025 | 905 | $218,177 | 38.8% |
| FRBA | June 30, 2026 | 13,617 | $217,872 | -0.2% |
| XPOF | June 30, 2025 | 26,106 | $217,463 | -38.1% |
| MGTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,406 | $217,322 | 37.4% |
| CZFS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,600 | $217,008 | 39.5% |
| BYRN | March 31, 2026 | 12,908 | $216,726 | -60.5% |
| PRK | March 31, 2026 | 1,424 | $216,704 | No longer tracked |
| DGICA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,115 | $215,521 | -8.7% |
| ACNB | June 30, 2025 | 5,223 | $214,979 | 48.9% |
| PLSE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,119 | $214,506 | 267.8% |
| SIVR | June 30, 2026 | 2,995 | $214,472 | |
| TTGT | June 30, 2025 | 14,461 | $214,167 | -53.0% |
| EVTC | March 31, 2026 | 7,336 | $213,404 | 3.2% |
| FMAO | June 30, 2026 | 8,308 | $213,266 | 15.7% |
| CGGR | March 31, 2026 | 4,795 | $213,234 | |
| CLW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,260 | $212,998 | 15.7% |
| CMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,246 | $210,555 | No longer tracked |
| IBIT | June 30, 2026 | 5,468 | $210,080 | |
| ALMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 69,766 | $209,298 | 71.4% |
| BOC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,980 | $209,018 | 6.9% |
| EPAC | March 31, 2026 | 5,450 | $208,408 | -1.2% |
| HBT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,255 | $208,026 | 40.5% |
| MDU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,465 | $207,791 | 4.9% |
| WMK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,889 | $207,633 | 15.5% |
| BKV | June 30, 2025 | 9,877 | $207,417 | -9.7% |
| INDI | June 30, 2025 | 101,883 | $207,332 | -18.3% |
| WLK | June 30, 2025 | 2,071 | $207,162 | -14.9% |
| ANGI | March 31, 2026 | 15,981 | $206,634 | -11.5% |
| RICK | June 30, 2025 | 4,804 | $206,284 | -31.7% |
| MGM | March 31, 2026 | 5,637 | $205,693 | -18.5% |
| DCTH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,119 | $205,529 | 57.1% |
| GLTR | March 31, 2026 | 999 | $205,394 | |
| CPK | March 31, 2026 | 1,646 | $205,355 | -0.1% |
| MCSE | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $205,086 | No longer tracked |
| SLP | March 31, 2026 | 11,233 | $204,778 | 56.5% |
| TEAD | June 30, 2025 | 54,858 | $204,620 | -77.2% |
| MGPI | June 30, 2026 | 11,117 | $204,442 | -27.1% |
| AIV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,624 | $204,348 | -76.3% |
| JJSF | June 30, 2025 | 1,547 | $203,771 | -31.1% |
| CGDV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,845 | $203,635 | |
| CC | June 30, 2025 | 15,041 | $203,506 | 21.3% |
| GNTX | June 30, 2025 | 8,691 | $202,500 | -0.4% |
| CCOI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,200 | $202,483 | -76.8% |
| BBW | June 30, 2026 | 5,401 | $202,268 | -15.1% |
| STRA | March 31, 2026 | 2,517 | $201,864 | -4.4% |
| TIPT | June 30, 2025 | 8,341 | $200,935 | -26.5% |
| CBNK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,981 | $200,842 | 25.5% |
| NN | June 30, 2026 | 12,412 | $198,840 | -25.3% |
| VFC | March 31, 2026 | 10,693 | $193,330 | -16.0% |
| PDLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,051 | $191,850 | 24.0% |
| SCVL | June 30, 2026 | 12,138 | $189,231 | No longer tracked |
| FLIC | June 30, 2025 | 15,266 | $188,536 | No longer tracked |
| ALDX | June 30, 2025 | 32,346 | $185,990 | -75.9% |
| MXCT | June 30, 2025 | 67,131 | $183,260 | -50.5% |
| VMD | June 30, 2025 | 25,124 | $182,902 | 33.7% |
| NFE | March 31, 2026 | 160,184 | $182,609 | 894.9% |
| NEWT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,933 | $182,433 | -1.8% |
| SBGI | March 31, 2026 | 11,897 | $182,024 | -2.3% |
| AEYE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,482 | $180,365 | -51.4% |
| REFI | June 30, 2025 | 12,236 | $179,869 | -29.7% |
| VNDA | June 30, 2025 | 38,926 | $178,671 | -3.0% |
| ZIMV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,095 | $178,538 | No longer tracked |
| RMR | June 30, 2025 | 10,714 | $178,389 | 6.7% |
| BCAX | June 30, 2025 | 13,669 | $178,107 | 86.1% |
| NTLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,239 | $176,828 | 41.8% |
| RELY | March 31, 2026 | 12,765 | $176,157 | 46.2% |
| MOV | June 30, 2025 | 10,522 | $175,928 | 119.3% |
| MAGN | June 30, 2026 | 18,345 | $174,461 | -0.6% |
| BHVN | June 30, 2026 | 20,506 | $173,481 | -12.8% |
| AUR | March 31, 2026 | 44,971 | $172,689 | 39.6% |
| NFJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,921 | $172,620 | 16.1% |
| CLB | June 30, 2026 | 10,268 | $172,400 | -9.8% |
| IAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,865 | $171,517 | No longer tracked |
| TBCH | June 30, 2026 | 16,878 | $171,143 | 11.3% |
| MQT | March 31, 2026 | 17,000 | $170,850 | No longer tracked |
| HRTX | June 30, 2025 | 77,552 | $170,614 | -82.1% |
| ACIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,339 | $170,570 | -18.5% |
| TPICQ | June 30, 2025 | 209,300 | $168,696 | No longer tracked |
| GRNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,055 | $168,008 | -4.0% |
| BTZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,313 | $167,218 | -15.9% |
| OSUR | June 30, 2025 | 49,527 | $166,906 | 37.0% |
| SANA | June 30, 2026 | 57,909 | $166,778 | -17.5% |
| MRCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,507 | $165,019 | No longer tracked |
| ALIT | June 30, 2026 | 282,709 | $164,735 | -22.0% |
| FF | June 30, 2025 | 41,940 | $163,566 | 31.4% |
| SSP | March 31, 2026 | 40,859 | $163,027 | -26.9% |
| PLAY | June 30, 2026 | 14,881 | $161,162 | -40.7% |
| RXST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,345 | $160,485 | -47.1% |
| IMCB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $159,320 | 15.6% |
| FENC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,978 | $158,914 | 37.9% |
| CRGY | June 30, 2025 | 13,999 | $157,348 | 57.7% |
| PACK | June 30, 2025 | 28,974 | $157,039 | 10.9% |
| TIC | March 31, 2026 | 15,371 | $155,401 | 25.5% |
| ERAS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 122,128 | $155,103 | 575.2% |
| SG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,344 | $153,919 | 13.9% |
| LLYVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,605 | $151,352 | 18.0% |
| FFWM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,454 | $147,349 | No longer tracked |
| TRDA | June 30, 2025 | 16,290 | $147,262 | -18.5% |
| OOMA | March 31, 2026 | 12,491 | $146,519 | 44.3% |
| ISCB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $145,691 | 13.7% |
| BOTZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,089 | $144,874 | |
| PSK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,489 | $142,570 | |
| TRDA | June 30, 2026 | 11,102 | $140,107 | -25.5% |
| PSKY | March 31, 2026 | 10,249 | $137,337 | 8.4% |
| HEFA | March 31, 2026 | 3,306 | $136,736 | |
| TUSK | March 31, 2026 | 72,088 | $133,363 | 15.9% |
| HDSN | June 30, 2026 | 22,600 | $132,888 | -9.1% |
| KRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,997 | $132,003 | 79.6% |
| QTRX | June 30, 2025 | 20,273 | $131,978 | -42.7% |
| UPB | June 30, 2026 | 14,589 | $131,301 | -29.9% |
| GCMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,826 | $130,670 | 16.4% |
| CERS | June 30, 2025 | 93,700 | $130,243 | 66.0% |
| FCOM | June 30, 2025 | 2,215 | $124,616 | |
| ONEW | March 31, 2026 | 11,317 | $122,450 | 2.3% |
| BITF | June 30, 2026 | 62,360 | $122,403 | No longer tracked |
| RGP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,136 | $121,887 | -25.8% |
| NNOX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,366 | $120,802 | -82.6% |
| CMPX | June 30, 2025 | 62,844 | $119,404 | -63.1% |
| AGNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,488 | $116,728 | |
| IWL | March 31, 2026 | 680 | $116,028 | |
| FIDU | June 30, 2025 | 1,687 | $115,509 | |
| HNST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,024 | $114,168 | 99.6% |
| TGB | June 30, 2026 | 17,604 | $114,041 | No longer tracked |
| SSYS | March 31, 2026 | 13,092 | $113,639 | 9.9% |
| NUV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,060 | $113,491 | -9.4% |
| RDFN | June 30, 2025 | 12,284 | $113,136 | No longer tracked |
| EMB | March 31, 2026 | 1,169 | $112,551 | |
| MQ | June 30, 2026 | 27,428 | $111,906 | 4.9% |
| HLIT | March 31, 2026 | 11,310 | $111,857 | 24.9% |
| BDJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,493 | $111,063 | 2.5% |
| IEO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,250 | $110,788 | |
| EGAN | June 30, 2026 | 14,026 | $110,665 | -5.2% |
| GPK | June 30, 2026 | 10,929 | $108,635 | -18.5% |
| GERN | June 30, 2025 | 67,558 | $107,417 | -14.2% |
| III | March 31, 2026 | 17,933 | $103,653 | 51.6% |
| PRF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,400 | $101,448 | 22.4% |
| GOGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,179 | $96,028 | -54.1% |
| BBCP | June 30, 2026 | 13,369 | $95,455 | -18.4% |
| ANNX | June 30, 2025 | 49,123 | $94,807 | 75.0% |
| BTCS | June 30, 2026 | 65,556 | $91,123 | 36.0% |
| FENY | June 30, 2025 | 3,565 | $91,086 | |
| NTLA | June 30, 2025 | 12,751 | $90,660 | 35.9% |
| NUVBWS | March 31, 2026 | 266,666 | $88,000 | No longer tracked |
| CAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 535 | $86,093 | -15.9% |
| HPP | June 30, 2025 | 28,446 | $83,916 | -41.3% |
| CNTN | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $81,750 | -17.4% |
| VET | June 30, 2025 | 10,039 | $81,286 | 61.1% |
| LILAK | June 30, 2025 | 12,903 | $80,128 | 41.0% |
| DHC | March 31, 2026 | 15,817 | $76,712 | 13.6% |
| FCEL | June 30, 2026 | 11,506 | $75,135 | -49.8% |
| LFVN | March 31, 2026 | 12,022 | $74,055 | 39.6% |
| CRNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,739 | $73,952 | 1.9% |
| VTHR | March 31, 2026 | 246 | $73,881 | |
| FSTA | June 30, 2025 | 1,440 | $73,627 | |
| DOUG | June 30, 2026 | 44,317 | $72,680 | -11.9% |
| ONCY | June 30, 2026 | 69,842 | $71,307 | -37.2% |
| NRGV | June 30, 2026 | 20,900 | $68,970 | -17.8% |
| PAYS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,915 | $68,656 | 187.6% |
| TKC | June 30, 2025 | 10,691 | $66,498 | -14.4% |
| GOCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,592 | $65,513 | No longer tracked |
| PSNL | June 30, 2025 | 18,490 | $64,900 | 150.0% |
| BGS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,693 | $62,151 | -42.7% |
| IXG | March 31, 2026 | 510 | $61,603 | |
| ZYXIQ | June 30, 2025 | 27,797 | $61,153 | No longer tracked |
| LBRDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 615 | $60,159 | No longer tracked |
| ARTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,300 | $59,514 | |
| CGEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,726 | $56,472 | 57.1% |
| LLYVK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 575 | $55,758 | 18.9% |
| HPP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,071 | $55,396 | 3.9% |
| VFH | June 30, 2026 | 450 | $54,365 | |
| PAVE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,133 | $53,965 | |
| AOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,163 | $53,545 | |
| EPM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,963 | $52,841 | No longer tracked |
| IMCG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 627 | $51,872 | 19.4% |
| EWT | March 31, 2026 | 785 | $49,871 | 66.4% |
| ETHZ | June 30, 2026 | 17,096 | $49,407 | No longer tracked |
| SCHY | March 31, 2026 | 1,635 | $48,756 | |
| BBEU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 694 | $48,309 | |
| PLRX | June 30, 2025 | 35,583 | $48,037 | -11.2% |
| BRFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,456 | $45,464 | No longer tracked |
| LRGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 570 | $45,207 | |
| NAGE | June 30, 2026 | 10,144 | $44,735 | -16.0% |
| RC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,337 | $43,874 | -49.5% |
| VERI | June 30, 2026 | 22,103 | $43,543 | -47.0% |
| BHR | March 31, 2026 | 14,767 | $42,381 | -34.3% |
| NXDT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,440 | $42,214 | 34.7% |
| EVEX | June 30, 2026 | 16,806 | $41,679 | -32.3% |
| BTMD | June 30, 2026 | 29,928 | $40,403 | -40.7% |
| DNUT | June 30, 2026 | 11,676 | $39,582 | -18.1% |
| WOOF | June 30, 2025 | 12,846 | $39,180 | -23.0% |
| ITB | June 30, 2026 | 420 | $38,031 | |
| PCRB | June 30, 2026 | 810 | $37,837 | No longer tracked |
| CNTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,182 | $34,405 | -22.6% |
| SPGP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 315 | $33,926 | |
| USHY | June 30, 2025 | 869 | $31,988 | -5.3% |
| SLYG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 350 | $31,063 | 15.2% |
| EU | June 30, 2026 | 17,184 | $30,932 | -18.3% |
| SLYG | March 31, 2026 | 315 | $29,670 | 12.4% |
| FUTY | June 30, 2025 | 562 | $28,634 | |
| GEVO | March 31, 2026 | 13,945 | $27,890 | -52.7% |
| ANGH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 56,000 | $27,496 | 26.3% |
| ARAY | June 30, 2026 | 65,681 | $25,491 | 16.0% |
| LILA | June 30, 2025 | 3,884 | $24,586 | 44.4% |
| DBEF | June 30, 2025 | 559 | $24,205 | |
| FMAT | June 30, 2025 | 500 | $24,160 | |
| BNKK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90,090 | $24,144 | -40.7% |
| GVI | June 30, 2026 | 222 | $23,683 | |
| BOND | June 30, 2025 | 250 | $23,118 | -6.3% |
| ONL | June 30, 2025 | 10,681 | $22,858 | 10.8% |
| LVHD | March 31, 2026 | 571 | $22,772 | |
| PGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $22,260 | |
| DDLS | March 31, 2026 | 514 | $22,092 | |
| EDIT | March 31, 2026 | 10,702 | $21,939 | 13.0% |
| FREL | June 30, 2025 | 784 | $21,536 | |
| EWU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 526 | $20,893 | 10.1% |
| GOCO | June 30, 2026 | 13,592 | $20,524 | No longer tracked |
| DHX | March 31, 2026 | 11,874 | $18,405 | 71.2% |
| PACB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,223 | $18,205 | 53.5% |
| SCHH | June 30, 2026 | 824 | $17,708 | -5.8% |
| HAIN | March 31, 2026 | 16,520 | $17,676 | -26.7% |
| FXI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 426 | $17,526 | -11.6% |
| TLH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 161 | $16,358 | |
| OPEN | June 30, 2025 | 15,735 | $16,050 | 333.4% |
| ACWV | March 31, 2026 | 125 | $14,844 | |
| FHLC | June 30, 2026 | 167 | $11,750 | |
| RLMD | June 30, 2025 | 42,797 | $11,555 | 480.0% |
| FATE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,197 | $11,421 | 92.9% |
| CAN | June 30, 2026 | 24,563 | $10,606 | 16.0% |
| XHB | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $10,296 | -2.5% |
| IBTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 440 | $10,281 | No longer tracked |
| SPEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $9,362 | 12.8% |
| NUMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 190 | $9,249 | |
| VNQI | March 31, 2026 | 196 | $8,985 | |
| SGMO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,594 | $8,982 | No longer tracked |
| FITE | June 30, 2025 | 140 | $8,790 | |
| RWL | June 30, 2025 | 87 | $8,643 | 25.5% |
| AGZ | June 30, 2026 | 76 | $8,338 | |
| BKF | June 30, 2025 | 202 | $8,084 | |
| IHF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 165 | $8,027 | 13.5% |
| FHLC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 124 | $7,930 | |
| FNCL | June 30, 2026 | 110 | $7,722 | |
| MLPX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 114 | $7,149 | 17.2% |
| FSTA | June 30, 2026 | 132 | $6,908 | |
| HEZU | June 30, 2026 | 145 | $6,337 | |
| SMBS | June 30, 2026 | 240 | $6,132 | |
| ITEQ | June 30, 2025 | 123 | $6,007 | |
| GLIBA | June 30, 2026 | 153 | $5,638 | 7.8% |
| WOLF | June 30, 2025 | 1,808 | $5,533 | |
| SPXM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 248 | $5,295 | No longer tracked |
| SHV | June 30, 2025 | 46 | $5,081 | |
| AIQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $4,939 | |
| DBEF | March 31, 2026 | 81 | $3,897 | |
| LIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100 | $3,840 | 21.4% |
| IFLN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 202 | $3,729 | |
| TOTL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 88 | $3,570 | |
| SPIP | March 31, 2026 | 93 | $2,413 | -6.4% |
| PARAA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 79 | $1,813 | No longer tracked |
| MYI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 104 | $1,091 | -13.9% |