FEDERATED HERMES, INC.
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 16.85% Est. buys $12,391,609,356 · sells $11,042,489,920
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 74.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +21.5% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 2,038 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $1,897,429,452 | 2.73% | 9,482,880 | $300,871,769 | Up ×6 | ||
| AAPL | $1,774,764,571 | 2.55% | 6,133,414 | $604,656,463 | Up ×3 | ||
| GOOGL | $1,367,005,992 | 1.97% | 3,825,184 | $-44,851,695 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $1,122,678,971 | 1.61% | 4,461,449 | $257,031,673 | Up ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $975,717,875 | 1.40% | 2,615,725 | $-132,166,674 | Down ×2 | ||
| GEV | $909,636,623 | 1.31% | 774,251 | $223,917,735 | Down ×1 | ||
| VIK | $862,460,598 | 1.24% | 8,239,807 | $231,058,200 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $826,972,435 | 1.19% | 3,469,717 | $89,214,207 | Down ×3 | ||
| MU | $797,949,144 | 1.15% | 691,290 | $639,683,265 | Up ×3 | ||
| GE | $731,837,458 | 1.05% | 1,958,198 | $325,479,867 | Up ×3 | ||
| USB | $712,544,960 | 1.02% | 11,797,102 | $113,872,048 | Up ×6 | ||
| AVGO | $711,226,939 | 1.02% | 1,882,798 | $-28,892,566 | Down ×1 | ||
| FIX | $676,806,196 | 0.97% | 341,485 | $308,574,496 | Up ×1 | ||
| PWR | $620,122,209 | 0.89% | 861,233 | $216,888,431 | Up ×2 | ||
| BK | $610,278,250 | 0.88% | 4,220,166 | $96,109,744 | Down ×1 | ||
| VZ | $581,924,194 | 0.84% | 13,744,076 | $-100,955,192 | Up ×2 | ||
| PAYX | $578,354,247 | 0.83% | 5,881,768 | $36,174,976 | Down ×1 | ||
| PNC | $564,729,453 | 0.81% | 2,293,597 | $-37,996,574 | Down ×2 | ||
| PLD | $531,147,390 | 0.76% | 3,920,775 | $18,859,214 | Up ×1 | ||
| PM | $528,196,618 | 0.76% | 2,919,665 | $-42,124,111 | Down ×2 | ||
| PFE | $501,486,337 | 0.72% | 20,825,845 | $-101,586,716 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $497,028,854 | 0.71% | 1,372,553 | $97,144,961 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMCR | $491,709,991 | 0.71% | 11,342,791 | $69,011,869 | Up ×1 | ||
| FISV | $485,930,797 | 0.70% | 9,906,846 | $2,757,593 | Up ×3 | ||
| DUK | $483,067,640 | 0.69% | 3,816,303 | $-16,754,337 | Down ×1 | ||
| WEC | $481,716,419 | 0.69% | 4,125,344 | $85,347,376 | Up ×6 | ||
| FE | $465,748,809 | 0.67% | 9,796,988 | $-28,395,316 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMP | $464,780,478 | 0.67% | 1,013,123 | $-2,592,490 | Down ×1 | ||
| KIM | $460,751,206 | 0.66% | 18,175,590 | $58,949,250 | Up ×5 | ||
| PEP | $460,185,885 | 0.66% | 3,398,714 | $5,704,077 | Up ×6 | ||
| ALAB | $453,222,979 | 0.65% | 938,311 | $423,383,612 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMD | $442,212,512 | 0.64% | 761,241 | $371,624,744 | Up ×1 | ||
| VRT | $430,096,388 | 0.62% | 1,284,560 | $-13,477,074 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMT | $426,730,904 | 0.61% | 2,608,858 | $-48,909,586 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $424,178,993 | 0.61% | 453,439 | $-67,476,949 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRWD | $420,087,966 | 0.60% | 550,473 | $262,873,371 | Up ×4 | ||
| TSLA | $419,747,865 | 0.60% | 997,974 | $205,338,821 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $416,292,154 | 0.60% | 739,037 | $-11,718,242 | Down ×2 | ||
| LULU | $413,926,478 | 0.60% | 3,625,210 | $-45,797,151 | Up ×3 | ||
| MDT | $401,609,977 | 0.58% | 5,133,708 | $172,209,041 | Up ×2 | ||
| CVX | $397,870,248 | 0.57% | 2,400,279 | $-327,683,983 | Down ×1 | ||
| TRV | $379,927,335 | 0.55% | 1,150,876 | $44,820,424 | Up ×3 | ||
| MRK | $366,516,182 | 0.53% | 2,852,266 | $4,672,300 | Down ×1 | ||
| VEEV | $349,976,342 | 0.50% | 1,972,031 | $59,282,055 | Up ×6 | ||
| PPL | $344,517,340 | 0.50% | 9,477,781 | $30,629,239 | Up ×2 | ||
| RF | $337,470,594 | 0.49% | 11,174,523 | $337,252,649 | Up ×2 | ||
| LITE | $331,568,113 | 0.48% | 386,416 | $129,563,967 | Up ×1 | ||
| EVRG | $320,981,660 | 0.46% | 3,713,776 | $16,899,536 | Up ×1 | ||
| HWM | $318,562,535 | 0.46% | 1,184,864 | $-114,600,402 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADP | $317,056,765 | 0.46% | 1,415,748 | $303,682,449 | Up ×2 | ||
| LRCX | $314,699,848 | 0.45% | 726,236 | $195,363,687 | Up ×1 | ||
| DDOG | $314,510,975 | 0.45% | 1,207,985 | $216,647,643 | Up ×1 | ||
| NTRA | $309,172,863 | 0.44% | 1,138,968 | $91,177,763 | Up ×6 | ||
| INTU | $307,314,722 | 0.44% | 1,177,451 | $155,325,367 | Up ×4 | ||
| LLY | $306,101,734 | 0.44% | 255,206 | $102,243,911 | Up ×1 | ||
| CME | $305,948,924 | 0.44% | 1,385,450 | $-154,885,091 | Down ×1 | ||
| GH | $299,936,675 | 0.43% | 1,999,178 | $125,580,542 | Up ×1 | ||
| KMB | $296,015,480 | 0.43% | 2,696,688 | $41,338,138 | Up ×2 | ||
| NFLX | $293,308,272 | 0.42% | 4,107,959 | $174,571,387 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $285,231,547 | 0.41% | 597,256 | $46,239,728 | Down ×1 | ||
| TER | $271,349,011 | 0.39% | 560,824 | $-146,531,186 | Down ×4 | ||
| ENB | $266,511,322 | 0.38% | 4,916,276 | $1,654,382 | Up ×2 | ||
| IT | $264,999,664 | 0.38% | 2,044,435 | $-2,678,541 | Up ×3 | ||
| MO | $261,813,818 | 0.38% | 3,638,830 | $101,146,974 | Up ×4 | ||
| ANET | $255,371,090 | 0.37% | 1,503,244 | $102,071,541 | Up ×2 | ||
| MDLZ | $252,339,263 | 0.36% | 4,362,712 | $25,317,149 | Up ×6 | ||
| ACN | $244,142,085 | 0.35% | 1,961,926 | $78,258,891 | Up ×4 | ||
| KLAC | $242,620,097 | 0.35% | 804,150 | $118,803,668 | Up ×4 | ||
| JPM | $242,412,241 | 0.35% | 740,574 | $105,021,735 | Up ×1 | ||
| DRI | $239,770,507 | 0.34% | 1,163,878 | $201,967,722 | Up ×4 | ||
| FIVE | $238,943,786 | 0.34% | 1,329,016 | $-110,528,255 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $232,006,363 | 0.33% | 320,894 | $199,731,475 | Up ×2 | ||
| TXN | $230,018,238 | 0.33% | 771,692 | $171,103,542 | Up ×1 | ||
| FTNT | $226,930,690 | 0.33% | 1,477,221 | $148,460,694 | Up ×2 | ||
| TTE | $223,845,457 | 0.32% | 2,878,671 | $-126,748,794 | Down ×1 | ||
| STT | $221,382,696 | 0.32% | 1,305,323 | $55,131,110 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADBE | $218,772,742 | 0.31% | 1,067,080 | $23,273,952 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALNY | $216,713,003 | 0.31% | 719,905 | $-10,864,678 | Up ×6 | ||
| HEI | $200,822,772 | 0.29% | 563,808 | $33,580,788 | Down ×1 | ||
| MPWR | $200,371,699 | 0.29% | 144,949 | $147,274,249 | Up ×4 | ||
| NGG | $198,700,548 | 0.29% | 2,397,738 | $17,476,265 | Up ×1 | ||
| TFC | $198,695,413 | 0.29% | 3,988,266 | $-277,466,306 | Down ×2 | ||
| RYTM | $198,268,047 | 0.29% | 1,785,716 | $86,398,275 | Up ×1 | ||
| XEL | $197,384,225 | 0.28% | 2,458,085 | $-33,957,845 | Down ×3 | ||
| TTD | $196,670,317 | 0.28% | 10,877,783 | $23,581,126 | Up ×4 | ||
| TRGP | $194,875,572 | 0.28% | 726,768 | $35,331,309 | Up ×2 | ||
| TRP | $188,995,640 | 0.27% | 2,851,043 | $11,528,270 | Up ×2 | ||
| TYL | $187,882,153 | 0.27% | 642,420 | $78,781,739 | Up ×3 | ||
| AAP | $186,815,255 | 0.27% | 3,002,495 | $26,313,113 | Down ×1 | ||
| BTI | $186,481,356 | 0.27% | 3,019,452 | $-29,726,379 | Down ×3 | ||
| JNJ | $186,132,340 | 0.27% | 732,891 | $92,299,507 | Up ×1 | ||
| COHR | $185,454,942 | 0.27% | 470,137 | $185,370,139 | Up ×1 | ||
| SO | $185,355,335 | 0.27% | 1,936,635 | $2,956,471 | Up ×2 | ||
| TT | $182,485,372 | 0.26% | 371,540 | $1,664,567 | Down ×4 | ||
| EME | $180,539,567 | 0.26% | 217,549 | $17,717,107 | Down ×4 | ||
| EXPE | $179,018,380 | 0.26% | 699,618 | $11,403,896 | Down ×1 | ||
| SNOW | $178,563,309 | 0.26% | 701,624 | $126,917,262 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMT | $177,469,730 | 0.26% | 1,566,923 | $46,671,590 | Up ×5 | ||
| CAH | $176,399,992 | 0.25% | 742,549 | $8,449,499 | Down ×1 | ||
| LYV | $176,327,423 | 0.25% | 962,959 | $87,502,091 | Up ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $1,897,429,452 | 2.73% | up ×6 |
| AAPL | $1,774,764,571 | 2.55% | up ×3 |
| MU | $797,949,144 | 1.15% | up ×3 |
| GE | $731,837,458 | 1.05% | up ×3 |
| USB | $712,544,960 | 1.02% | up ×6 |
| FISV | $485,930,797 | 0.70% | up ×3 |
| WEC | $481,716,419 | 0.69% | up ×6 |
| KIM | $460,751,206 | 0.66% | up ×5 |
| PEP | $460,185,885 | 0.66% | up ×6 |
| CRWD | $420,087,966 | 0.60% | up ×4 |
| LULU | $413,926,478 | 0.60% | up ×3 |
| TRV | $379,927,335 | 0.55% | up ×3 |
| VEEV | $349,976,342 | 0.50% | up ×6 |
| NTRA | $309,172,863 | 0.44% | up ×6 |
| INTU | $307,314,722 | 0.44% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| AU | $165,076,672 | 2,040,755 | 0.24% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $113,035,851 | 661,570 | 0.16% |
| AFRM | $62,962,961 | 772,078 | 0.09% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 74768A104) | $32,189,212 | 393,800 | 0.05% |
| TWST | $30,669,865 | 298,113 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 04339D105) | $26,299,800 | 570,000 | 0.04% |
| OSCR | $26,096,200 | 915,014 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 31423L859) | $24,799,600 | 990,004 | 0.04% |
| VECO | $24,273,130 | 320,226 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 03815J107) | $22,855,174 | 1,003,300 | 0.03% |
| UI | $21,017,819 | 39,357 | 0.03% |
| CLDX | $18,340,549 | 492,893 | 0.03% |
| RXO | $18,029,154 | 653,467 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 53229X101) | $18,015,000 | 750,000 | 0.03% |
| RVMD | $17,019,632 | 90,878 | 0.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | Bought more | +1.5M | +$604.7M |
| CVX | Trimmed | -1.1M | -$327.7M |
| GE | Bought more | +526K | +$325.5M |
| FIX | Bought more | +74K | +$308.6M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +328K | +$300.9M |
| TFC | Trimmed | -6.4M | -$277.5M |
| CRWD | Bought more | +148K | +$262.9M |
| ABBV | Bought more | +481K | +$257.0M |
| VIK | Trimmed | -353K | +$231.1M |
| GEV | Trimmed | -11K | +$223.9M |
5 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FLUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 668,414 | $169,777,156 | -64.9% |
| MRUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,249,162 | $117,608,602 | No longer tracked |
| VRNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,146,095 | $108,397,665 | No longer tracked |
| CNTA | June 30, 2026 | 2,049,439 | $81,403,717 | No longer tracked |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 181,939 | $81,155,710 | No longer tracked |
| OWL | March 31, 2026 | 4,481,555 | $66,954,432 | -2.7% |
| MLTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,248,573 | $58,932,646 | 58.9% |
| KVYO | June 30, 2026 | 2,639,485 | $51,364,378 | 7.5% |
| S | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,501,173 | $44,045,656 | 69.5% |
| RGLS | June 30, 2025 | 15,819,863 | $39,202,420 | No longer tracked |
| TU | June 30, 2026 | 2,610,022 | $33,486,582 | -24.2% |
| SRAD | June 30, 2026 | 1,820,535 | $30,475,756 | -20.0% |
| CFLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,218,100 | $30,367,233 | No longer tracked |
| VECO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 856,317 | $26,057,726 | 94.5% |
| GMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 224,700 | $24,436,125 | No longer tracked |
| CHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 921,327 | $22,885,763 | No longer tracked |
| IQ | June 30, 2025 | 9,370,852 | $21,178,125 | -44.1% |
| WIX | March 31, 2026 | 202,095 | $20,995,650 | -18.8% |
| ARIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 816,200 | $19,303,130 | 77.4% |
| MDGL | June 30, 2025 | 58,025 | $19,219,621 | 63.5% |
| AFRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 261,042 | $19,076,949 | -2.1% |
| VERA | June 30, 2025 | 788,150 | $18,931,363 | 27.0% |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 340,000 | $18,479,000 | No longer tracked |
| CPRX | June 30, 2026 | 740,297 | $18,329,754 | No longer tracked |
| ZS | June 30, 2026 | 130,435 | $18,298,726 | 43.5% |
| OS | March 31, 2026 | 850,000 | $15,623,000 | No longer tracked |
| YEXT | March 31, 2026 | 1,871,845 | $15,087,070 | 71.1% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 579,275 | $14,991,637 | -10.0% |
| RARE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 496,060 | $14,921,485 | -35.4% |
| WB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,146,201 | $14,212,894 | -37.8% |
| COO | June 30, 2025 | 148,078 | $12,490,379 | -20.6% |
| WHD | June 30, 2025 | 257,200 | $11,787,476 | 44.5% |
| CNR | June 30, 2025 | 146,406 | $11,287,903 | 28.0% |
| CRGY | June 30, 2025 | 932,863 | $10,485,380 | 53.3% |
| ONTF | March 31, 2026 | 1,234,283 | $9,824,893 | No longer tracked |
| CPNG | June 30, 2026 | 510,884 | $9,645,490 | -20.0% |
| NATL | June 30, 2026 | 210,974 | $9,194,247 | 4.4% |
| SKYT | March 31, 2026 | 501,540 | $9,107,967 | No longer tracked |
| DYN | March 31, 2026 | 464,797 | $9,091,429 | -15.4% |
| OLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000,000 | $8,900,000 | No longer tracked |
| UPB | June 30, 2026 | 979,758 | $8,817,822 | -27.2% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 135,643 | $8,040,917 | -8.7% |
| OMDA | March 31, 2026 | 500,000 | $7,890,000 | 65.2% |
| INSP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 103,804 | $7,702,257 | -24.2% |
| ETOR | March 31, 2026 | 200,000 | $7,026,000 | -14.6% |
| CSW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,202 | $6,846,036 | 0.7% |
| FLNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 994,064 | $6,670,170 | -31.2% |
| EMB | June 30, 2026 | 65,446 | $6,147,343 | |
| STAA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 363,233 | $6,095,049 | -17.1% |
| RDFN | June 30, 2025 | 630,505 | $5,806,951 | No longer tracked |
| FWRG | June 30, 2026 | 524,032 | $5,491,855 | -19.9% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 23,708 | $5,358,719 | -4.8% |
| SPNS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 182,762 | $5,345,789 | No longer tracked |
| NEEPRR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 129,000 | $5,126,460 | No longer tracked |
| TMDX | June 30, 2026 | 51,386 | $5,108,282 | 18.6% |
| QFIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 171,489 | $4,935,453 | -65.0% |
| LOVE | June 30, 2025 | 255,000 | $4,635,900 | -19.2% |
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,036 | $4,604,814 | 2.2% |
| FUN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 150,000 | $4,564,500 | -50.6% |
| MGA | March 31, 2026 | 81,132 | $4,324,336 | 15.8% |
| TBRG | June 30, 2026 | 292,414 | $4,280,941 | No longer tracked |
| SOFI | June 30, 2026 | 253,024 | $4,018,021 | -10.8% |
| ACH | June 30, 2025 | 428,598 | $3,870,240 | -94.4% |
| FVR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 311,031 | $3,732,372 | 20.4% |
| UPST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 73,441 | $3,730,803 | -45.2% |
| FIG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70,000 | $3,630,900 | -42.3% |
| SHYF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 289,323 | $3,628,111 | No longer tracked |
| FLOC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 197,966 | $3,525,774 | 25.9% |
| EWCZ | March 31, 2026 | 975,689 | $3,512,481 | No longer tracked |
| PLAB | June 30, 2026 | 86,881 | $3,510,861 | -5.8% |
| RYAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 911,459 | $3,509,117 | -0.7% |
| TROX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 668,036 | $3,386,942 | -4.1% |
| SDHC | June 30, 2026 | 258,900 | $3,313,920 | -35.1% |
| ALDX | June 30, 2025 | 551,091 | $3,168,773 | -69.5% |
| YMM | March 31, 2026 | 292,745 | $3,141,154 | 0.8% |
| FLCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 95,000 | $3,044,750 | |
| SSTI | June 30, 2026 | 450,000 | $2,979,000 | -8.1% |
| FSCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $2,958,000 | |
| FLCV | March 31, 2026 | 95,000 | $2,951,650 | |
| AMR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,931 | $2,916,719 | 3.8% |
| VIA | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $2,901,000 | 101.7% |
| JNK | June 30, 2026 | 29,075 | $2,783,059 | -4.1% |
| BRCB | March 31, 2026 | 125,000 | $2,781,250 | -47.0% |
| VRNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 138,972 | $2,733,580 | No longer tracked |
| NPO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,907 | $2,690,982 | 52.9% |
| ARM | March 31, 2026 | 24,292 | $2,655,358 | 99.0% |
| ODP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 94,711 | $2,637,701 | No longer tracked |
| MNKD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 673,739 | $2,519,784 | -29.4% |
| RACE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,930 | $2,386,904 | 3.7% |
| MBLY | June 30, 2025 | 163,459 | $2,352,992 | -58.3% |
| METC | June 30, 2026 | 147,804 | $2,285,050 | -38.6% |
| STGW | June 30, 2025 | 373,527 | $2,259,839 | 90.4% |
| OCFC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 128,308 | $2,254,371 | -7.5% |
| SAGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 246,804 | $2,250,852 | No longer tracked |
| ATEC | June 30, 2026 | 205,239 | $2,233,000 | 19.0% |
| CDNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 113,950 | $2,226,583 | 370.1% |
| AVDL | March 31, 2026 | 101,711 | $2,191,872 | No longer tracked |
| TPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 63,082 | $2,142,895 | No longer tracked |
| PLUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,827 | $2,118,015 | 6.1% |
| AKBA | March 31, 2026 | 1,291,172 | $2,078,787 | -37.8% |
| FUN | March 31, 2026 | 127,904 | $1,962,047 | -36.8% |
| TPB | June 30, 2026 | 22,487 | $1,951,646 | -34.4% |
| HASI | June 30, 2025 | 66,165 | $1,934,665 | 32.4% |
| CODI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 299,774 | $1,882,581 | 60.7% |
| TRML | June 30, 2025 | 121,245 | $1,844,136 | No longer tracked |
| HDV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,858 | $1,819,362 | 16.3% |
| HUBG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52,756 | $1,816,916 | -31.4% |
| LIF | June 30, 2026 | 43,662 | $1,782,283 | -22.7% |
| UDMY | March 31, 2026 | 299,786 | $1,753,748 | No longer tracked |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,966 | $1,744,158 | No longer tracked |
| RITM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 149,650 | $1,704,513 | -20.0% |
| ESTA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,649 | $1,666,202 | -12.5% |
| WNS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,311 | $1,663,907 | No longer tracked |
| AMBP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 371,400 | $1,589,592 | 9.6% |
| EH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 84,613 | $1,571,264 | -68.6% |
| HI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57,044 | $1,542,470 | No longer tracked |
| MTH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,266 | $1,540,297 | -5.2% |
| FLCG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,004 | $1,509,621 | |
| VIAV | June 30, 2025 | 130,345 | $1,458,560 | 364.9% |
| IIIV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44,113 | $1,431,909 | -42.3% |
| NVEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 61,631 | $1,423,059 | No longer tracked |
| CNR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,820 | $1,404,134 | 0.9% |
| SIG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,555 | $1,396,115 | 21.4% |
| FCF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80,883 | $1,379,055 | 20.2% |
| WEN | March 31, 2026 | 164,968 | $1,374,183 | -13.8% |
| HONE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 99,901 | $1,358,654 | No longer tracked |
| UVV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,181 | $1,350,992 | -20.4% |
| GTES | June 30, 2026 | 57,034 | $1,289,539 | -1.7% |
| SI | March 31, 2026 | 87,726 | $1,254,482 | 31.1% |
| BWIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43,849 | $1,236,980 | 32.4% |
| SCYX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,583,348 | $1,219,178 | 710.1% |
| WRBY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43,198 | $1,191,401 | 22.1% |
| AEVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80,916 | $1,173,283 | 6.6% |
| OXM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,114 | $1,091,339 | -37.9% |
| SBXD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 98,598 | $1,080,634 | No longer tracked |
| VICR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,329 | $1,058,203 | 505.1% |
| VSTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 183,038 | $1,048,808 | 204.2% |
| TIPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,497 | $1,044,707 | -4.6% |
| LE | June 30, 2026 | 92,691 | $1,041,847 | -1.8% |
| KKRPRD | June 30, 2026 | 25,879 | $1,040,853 | No longer tracked |
| PFSI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,362 | $1,035,885 | -53.4% |
| LENZ | March 31, 2026 | 62,636 | $1,002,176 | -61.1% |
| GDOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 74,537 | $1,001,032 | -2.5% |
| VRNS | March 31, 2026 | 30,181 | $989,937 | 123.3% |
| WLDN | June 30, 2026 | 12,746 | $975,834 | -7.5% |
| PCT | March 31, 2026 | 111,914 | $961,341 | -23.4% |
| JOBY | June 30, 2026 | 114,995 | $949,859 | -34.7% |
| THS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48,120 | $934,490 | No longer tracked |
| LPLA | June 30, 2026 | 3,067 | $922,646 | 14.2% |
| ICHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,633 | $904,610 | 236.8% |
| LZ | March 31, 2026 | 90,284 | $896,520 | 0.8% |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 12,834 | $895,942 | No longer tracked |
| FNKO | June 30, 2025 | 130,527 | $895,415 | 23.1% |
| IP | June 30, 2025 | 16,783 | $895,373 | -33.1% |
| IART | June 30, 2025 | 40,629 | $893,432 | 2.0% |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 10,272 | $892,945 | No longer tracked |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 61,549 | $887,537 | No longer tracked |
| DNB | June 30, 2025 | 98,795 | $883,227 | No longer tracked |
| SFD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,500 | $882,375 | -19.8% |
| WSR | June 30, 2026 | 54,407 | $878,673 | No longer tracked |
| EPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,275 | $840,359 | 54.3% |
| REAX | June 30, 2026 | 323,129 | $807,823 | -9.8% |
| FISI | March 31, 2026 | 25,114 | $782,803 | 25.0% |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 20,545 | $782,148 | No longer tracked |
| CWAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,611 | $780,949 | No longer tracked |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 4,557 | $777,880 | No longer tracked |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 18,128 | $766,089 | No longer tracked |
| TW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,514 | $722,924 | -3.6% |
| VIG | June 30, 2025 | 3,700 | $717,763 | |
| RXT | March 31, 2026 | 719,747 | $698,803 | 289.8% |
| BUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58,280 | $697,029 | -59.9% |
| VKTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,072 | $664,408 | 13.0% |
| VIG | March 31, 2026 | 2,988 | $656,703 | |
| ASIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $645,600 | 33.8% |
| PDFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,735 | $635,734 | 114.9% |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,046 | $633,903 | No longer tracked |
| TEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,825 | $631,556 | 32.5% |
| LNWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,499 | $629,466 | No longer tracked |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 12,540 | $627,627 | No longer tracked |
| ACHC | March 31, 2026 | 43,913 | $623,125 | 20.1% |
| SNBR | June 30, 2025 | 98,212 | $622,664 | No longer tracked |
| HDB | June 30, 2026 | 24,659 | $613,516 | -14.6% |
| INR | March 31, 2026 | 41,600 | $612,768 | -26.7% |
| TWST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,778 | $580,473 | 603.3% |
| PAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,337 | $578,421 | 30.5% |
| AGM | March 31, 2026 | 3,238 | $568,496 | 45.4% |
| CDXS | March 31, 2026 | 347,640 | $566,653 | -16.6% |
| PWP | March 31, 2026 | 32,700 | $565,710 | -14.9% |
| ZEUS | June 30, 2025 | 17,699 | $557,872 | No longer tracked |
| YMAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 119,425 | $538,607 | No longer tracked |
| ASMB | June 30, 2026 | 18,904 | $524,586 | -17.8% |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 2,921 | $519,558 | No longer tracked |
| KSPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,345 | $518,260 | 20.1% |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 12,003 | $514,209 | No longer tracked |
| FWONK | June 30, 2025 | 5,582 | $502,436 | -12.7% |
| IWF | March 31, 2026 | 1,060 | $501,698 | 19.7% |
| BOOT | June 30, 2025 | 4,567 | $490,633 | -19.9% |
| CODA | June 30, 2026 | 43,314 | $489,448 | 11.9% |
| DVY | March 31, 2026 | 3,460 | $488,344 | |
| AVNS | June 30, 2026 | 33,650 | $471,437 | No longer tracked |
| SEMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 65,181 | $461,481 | No longer tracked |
| MH | June 30, 2026 | 32,902 | $450,757 | 34.8% |
| UI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,091 | $449,110 | -5.9% |
| ENVX | June 30, 2026 | 86,100 | $445,998 | -55.2% |
| AMPY | June 30, 2025 | 115,995 | $433,821 | 36.1% |
| SPCE | June 30, 2026 | 175,721 | $427,002 | 3.2% |
| BUR | June 30, 2026 | 94,165 | $425,626 | -12.7% |
| LEN | June 30, 2025 | 3,605 | $413,781 | -30.0% |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 14,960 | $405,266 | No longer tracked |
| FLY | June 30, 2026 | 14,000 | $398,580 | -23.6% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 3,911 | $397,201 | No longer tracked |
| PINC | June 30, 2025 | 20,298 | $391,345 | No longer tracked |
| EEM | June 30, 2025 | 8,777 | $383,555 | |
| OI | June 30, 2025 | 33,091 | $379,554 | -63.9% |
| CAI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,200 | $379,424 | -4.5% |
| ULCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 85,616 | $377,995 | 31.2% |
| ARGT | June 30, 2025 | 4,665 | $376,792 | |
| YB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,600 | $369,952 | -34.9% |
| CORT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,365 | $362,775 | 234.7% |
| NVAX | June 30, 2025 | 56,124 | $359,755 | 66.5% |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 14,616 | $357,361 | No longer tracked |
| MEG | June 30, 2025 | 24,800 | $353,648 | No longer tracked |
| VNOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,001 | $343,208 | 5.7% |
| KRUS | June 30, 2025 | 6,700 | $343,040 | -51.8% |
| RBLX | June 30, 2026 | 5,972 | $337,776 | -19.0% |
| YPF | June 30, 2025 | 9,280 | $325,171 | 61.4% |
| PRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,794 | $316,021 | No longer tracked |
| PRCH | March 31, 2026 | 34,061 | $310,977 | 141.6% |
| BHVN | June 30, 2025 | 12,923 | $310,669 | -9.7% |
| VIST | June 30, 2025 | 6,558 | $305,340 | 35.9% |
| FCNCA | June 30, 2026 | 160 | $301,546 | 0.0% |
| AMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,057 | $300,778 | No longer tracked |
| LPRO | June 30, 2025 | 108,024 | $298,146 | No longer tracked |
| EXFY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 161,146 | $298,120 | 49.0% |
| HOUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 78,783 | $285,194 | No longer tracked |
| REPL | June 30, 2026 | 37,274 | $285,147 | 19.7% |
| MDXG | June 30, 2025 | 36,636 | $278,434 | -24.2% |
| K | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,472 | $276,128 | No longer tracked |
| PRGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,290 | $273,698 | 1.8% |
| FG | March 31, 2026 | 8,608 | $265,557 | -12.8% |
| EXR | June 30, 2026 | 2,018 | $264,620 | -8.9% |
| IWP | June 30, 2026 | 2,055 | $263,287 | -3.7% |
| CABA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 112,028 | $262,146 | -9.2% |
| AMPH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,224 | $257,703 | -4.4% |
| FWRD | June 30, 2025 | 12,771 | $256,569 | -36.6% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,831 | $253,667 | No longer tracked |
| TRNO | June 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $252,880 | 14.4% |
| IAS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $249,300 | No longer tracked |
| PTRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,000 | $246,600 | 51.9% |
| NTSK | June 30, 2026 | 28,000 | $237,720 | 65.4% |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 5,719 | $227,502 | No longer tracked |
| HBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48,625 | $222,703 | No longer tracked |
| ELVN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,811 | $221,301 | 200.2% |
| ODD | June 30, 2026 | 16,500 | $220,770 | 29.7% |
| TRMB | June 30, 2025 | 3,232 | $212,181 | -23.3% |
| OPRT | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $211,600 | 81.1% |
| CRSR | June 30, 2026 | 37,947 | $210,606 | 44.8% |
| TLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 66,000 | $209,220 | -38.7% |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,098 | $205,707 | No longer tracked |
| FRMI | June 30, 2026 | 35,000 | $204,400 | -57.0% |
| OKLO | June 30, 2026 | 4,102 | $203,419 | -31.5% |
| CWH | June 30, 2026 | 29,745 | $203,158 | -40.8% |
| SDGR | June 30, 2026 | 17,000 | $193,120 | 87.9% |
| MBLY | June 30, 2026 | 28,000 | $192,360 | -22.5% |
| KMPR | March 31, 2026 | 4,708 | $190,862 | -16.1% |
| RLAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,000 | $187,920 | 123.5% |
| SMWB | June 30, 2026 | 70,000 | $182,700 | 32.1% |
| PEB | June 30, 2025 | 17,500 | $177,275 | 87.9% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 2,332 | $176,276 | No longer tracked |
| CHA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,600 | $172,326 | -32.5% |
| CABO | June 30, 2026 | 1,861 | $169,742 | -77.0% |
| FVRR | June 30, 2026 | 16,800 | $168,336 | -16.8% |
| VAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,473 | $164,603 | 77.2% |
| SMR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,111 | $162,631 | -78.6% |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,046 | $161,557 | No longer tracked |
| IE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,600 | $159,632 | No longer tracked |
| NXTC | June 30, 2025 | 315,180 | $151,286 | -7.8% |
| HSIC | June 30, 2026 | 2,052 | $151,232 | 0.6% |
| ANGO | March 31, 2026 | 11,576 | $148,636 | 33.0% |
| CNA | June 30, 2025 | 2,889 | $146,732 | -0.7% |
| CON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,000 | $146,510 | 82.4% |
| SM | June 30, 2026 | 4,661 | $145,330 | 33.0% |
| PLAY | June 30, 2025 | 7,928 | $139,295 | -77.6% |
| OMC | June 30, 2025 | 1,608 | $133,320 | 3.9% |
| KLC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $132,800 | -56.9% |
| GPCR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,500 | $126,000 | -60.6% |
| SDGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,000 | $120,360 | 70.8% |
| CHD | June 30, 2025 | 1,081 | $119,007 | -0.9% |
| MDU | June 30, 2025 | 6,884 | $116,408 | 10.4% |
| CWEN-A | June 30, 2026 | 2,929 | $114,729 | No longer tracked |
| COLM | March 31, 2026 | 2,037 | $112,218 | 3.6% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 3,181 | $111,780 | No longer tracked |
| PAGS | June 30, 2026 | 11,152 | $111,743 | 20.6% |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 2,450 | $110,177 | 11.9% |
| BBT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,395 | $110,051 | 18.3% |
| INMD | June 30, 2026 | 8,000 | $109,440 | -3.1% |
| IBP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 428 | $105,570 | -26.9% |
| PTGX | June 30, 2026 | 1,001 | $105,505 | 13.6% |
| CNXC | June 30, 2026 | 3,840 | $105,062 | 11.3% |
| MNDY | June 30, 2026 | 1,500 | $103,665 | 10.6% |
| CINF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 680 | $101,266 | 2.2% |
| DSGX | March 31, 2026 | 1,098 | $96,251 | 13.9% |
| CCEP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,053 | $95,202 | 10.5% |
| LEN | March 31, 2026 | 920 | $94,576 | -10.8% |
| GLDD | March 31, 2026 | 7,168 | $94,044 | No longer tracked |
| CMS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,279 | $93,700 | -8.4% |
| CPAY | March 31, 2026 | 298 | $89,677 | 37.6% |
| BGC | June 30, 2026 | 8,785 | $85,917 | 12.4% |
| MKC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,100 | $83,402 | -33.4% |
| TRMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,017 | $83,038 | -25.6% |
| DGX | June 30, 2025 | 488 | $82,570 | 29.0% |
| DVAX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,000 | $79,440 | No longer tracked |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 1,716 | $78,593 | -3.9% |
| VSEC | June 30, 2026 | 412 | $75,973 | -28.1% |
| L | June 30, 2026 | 708 | $75,572 | -6.5% |
| THR | June 30, 2026 | 1,490 | $75,096 | No longer tracked |
| KALV | June 30, 2026 | 3,719 | $74,864 | No longer tracked |
| VG | June 30, 2025 | 7,144 | $73,583 | -15.2% |
| EBC | June 30, 2026 | 3,733 | $73,017 | -4.9% |
| SMH | June 30, 2026 | 188 | $72,079 | -3.9% |
| IWD | March 31, 2026 | 332 | $69,833 | |
| TWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,050 | $69,584 | No longer tracked |
| TEAD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,490 | $68,175 | -66.1% |
| SMMD | March 31, 2026 | 865 | $64,823 | |
| LLYVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 683 | $64,407 | 16.7% |
| BKV | June 30, 2026 | 2,256 | $64,341 | -21.5% |
| FDP | June 30, 2026 | 1,585 | $63,812 | No longer tracked |
| VGIT | March 31, 2026 | 1,057 | $63,346 | |
| AGM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 317 | $61,587 | 28.4% |
| BATRA | June 30, 2026 | 1,256 | $59,220 | 1.7% |
| COTY | June 30, 2026 | 29,380 | $59,054 | 24.3% |
| DAY | June 30, 2025 | 1,009 | $58,855 | No longer tracked |
| COO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 853 | $58,482 | -31.1% |
| DEC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,956 | $58,035 | -5.1% |
| AVD | June 30, 2026 | 22,881 | $56,974 | -37.9% |
| NG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,153 | $54,146 | No longer tracked |
| FSUN | June 30, 2026 | 1,468 | $53,523 | 1.4% |
| EB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,200 | $53,424 | No longer tracked |
| CMBM | June 30, 2025 | 75,000 | $52,950 | No longer tracked |
| HLVX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,467 | $52,669 | No longer tracked |
| MESA | June 30, 2025 | 66,835 | $52,332 | No longer tracked |
| AGNC | March 31, 2026 | 4,715 | $50,545 | -12.5% |
| GTN | June 30, 2026 | 11,446 | $49,676 | 14.7% |
| COLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,000 | $48,960 | 8.3% |
| DAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 682 | $46,983 | No longer tracked |
| JKHY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 311 | $46,317 | -21.8% |
| ACLX | March 31, 2026 | 697 | $45,444 | No longer tracked |
| PHR | June 30, 2026 | 5,406 | $45,302 | 1.6% |
| UHS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 249 | $45,106 | -14.1% |
| MRP | June 30, 2025 | 1,691 | $44,828 | -23.3% |
| WSBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,396 | $44,574 | 13.1% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,586 | $44,265 | No longer tracked |
| GEN | June 30, 2026 | 2,311 | $43,516 | -10.0% |
| LEMB | June 30, 2026 | 1,047 | $42,718 | |
| VIR | June 30, 2026 | 4,739 | $42,461 | 8.6% |
| RUSHA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 793 | $42,402 | 30.1% |
| IPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,355 | $41,436 | 18.2% |
| TECH | June 30, 2025 | 695 | $40,748 | 40.7% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,256 | $40,630 | -82.7% |
| GPOR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 222 | $40,178 | -26.0% |
| HRL | June 30, 2025 | 1,279 | $39,572 | -33.2% |
| ABM | March 31, 2026 | 917 | $38,789 | 25.5% |
| HSIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 530 | $38,717 | 26.5% |
| EVH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,522 | $38,256 | -13.4% |
| NEXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,629 | $38,221 | 23.1% |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 719 | $37,906 | No longer tracked |
| ERIE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 109 | $37,800 | -31.3% |
| NUVB | March 31, 2026 | 4,193 | $37,570 | 18.1% |
| NEXN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,960 | $36,630 | 35.0% |
| AMWD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 546 | $36,451 | No longer tracked |
| CAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 942 | $36,351 | 30.4% |
| RUN | March 31, 2026 | 1,970 | $36,248 | -45.1% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,123 | $35,852 | No longer tracked |
| ELME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,116 | $35,676 | -89.9% |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 104 | $35,330 | -15.9% |
| BORR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,065 | $35,145 | -1.0% |
| MOFG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,242 | $35,136 | No longer tracked |
| BECN | June 30, 2025 | 278 | $34,389 | No longer tracked |
| IFF | March 31, 2026 | 504 | $33,965 | 14.6% |
| MSTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 105 | $33,832 | 7.9% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,615 | $33,734 | |
| LKQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,100 | $33,594 | -25.9% |
| PRMB | June 30, 2025 | 939 | $33,325 | -33.9% |
| LQD | March 31, 2026 | 300 | $33,057 | |
| MAZE | June 30, 2026 | 1,097 | $32,745 | -13.1% |
| RUSHB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 565 | $32,442 | 51.2% |
| CAG | June 30, 2026 | 2,006 | $31,534 | -1.8% |
| HRL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,246 | $30,826 | -14.7% |
| HNI | June 30, 2026 | 921 | $30,752 | 14.0% |
| BRSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,779 | $30,688 | -36.2% |
| GBTG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,776 | $30,510 | No longer tracked |
| RCUS | June 30, 2026 | 1,410 | $30,456 | -20.6% |
| XLK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 108 | $30,441 | 38.8% |
| VERV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,645 | $29,703 | No longer tracked |
| COOP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 196 | $29,245 | No longer tracked |
| REVG | March 31, 2026 | 476 | $28,946 | No longer tracked |
| FUBO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,900 | $28,635 | -71.4% |
| IWP | June 30, 2025 | 243 | $28,550 | 1.7% |
| POOL | June 30, 2026 | 137 | $27,719 | -26.4% |
| HOUS | March 31, 2026 | 1,916 | $27,131 | No longer tracked |
| GLUE | June 30, 2026 | 1,628 | $26,781 | -57.7% |
| FSFG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 846 | $26,590 | No longer tracked |
| CRAI | June 30, 2026 | 163 | $26,386 | 21.1% |
| DAWN | March 31, 2026 | 2,730 | $25,444 | No longer tracked |
| FOXF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,034 | $25,116 | 8.0% |
| ZD | March 31, 2026 | 711 | $24,992 | 31.5% |
| XNCR | June 30, 2026 | 2,059 | $24,832 | 57.4% |
| VO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 83 | $24,380 | 9.4% |
| NBN | March 31, 2026 | 232 | $24,112 | 12.3% |
| EVCM | March 31, 2026 | 1,944 | $23,542 | -20.5% |
| WS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 769 | $23,370 | 7.5% |
| GOOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,875 | $23,100 | 20.5% |
| XPER | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,885 | $22,820 | -16.2% |
| SKY | June 30, 2026 | 299 | $22,237 | -2.0% |
| CLAR | March 31, 2026 | 6,577 | $22,033 | 24.8% |
| DH | June 30, 2025 | 7,590 | $21,935 | -75.4% |
| LEG | June 30, 2025 | 2,755 | $21,792 | No longer tracked |
| LAB | March 31, 2026 | 17,001 | $21,761 | -19.1% |
| MCHB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,655 | $21,631 | 11.1% |
| MPAA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,306 | $21,601 | -14.7% |
| ASO | March 31, 2026 | 431 | $21,533 | -13.2% |
| FOLD | June 30, 2026 | 1,460 | $21,112 | No longer tracked |
| CTLP | June 30, 2026 | 1,936 | $20,928 | No longer tracked |
| DGRW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 233 | $20,728 | |
| OSG | June 30, 2026 | 4,420 | $20,553 | -26.3% |
| TGLS | March 31, 2026 | 402 | $20,229 | -22.1% |
| GBX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 430 | $19,853 | -14.5% |
| ACHR | June 30, 2025 | 2,732 | $19,425 | -55.6% |
| OEC | March 31, 2026 | 3,609 | $19,056 | -12.0% |
| HLMN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,653 | $18,942 | -24.7% |
| PLAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 985 | $18,548 | 33.5% |
| CPB | June 30, 2026 | 825 | $18,373 | -12.1% |
| IBTA | June 30, 2026 | 601 | $18,012 | 22.3% |
| FRME | Sept. 30, 2025 | 462 | $17,695 | 5.6% |
| SITC | March 31, 2026 | 2,754 | $17,681 | -37.3% |
| INZY | June 30, 2025 | 19,191 | $17,464 | No longer tracked |
| ALEX | March 31, 2026 | 845 | $17,441 | No longer tracked |
| ALLO | June 30, 2025 | 11,828 | $17,269 | 31.9% |
| FNKO | March 31, 2026 | 5,035 | $17,119 | 86.0% |
| ODFL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 105 | $17,041 | 26.5% |
| DMRC | June 30, 2026 | 3,442 | $16,900 | -21.3% |
| SM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 670 | $16,730 | 85.7% |
| GPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38 | $16,595 | -45.6% |
| ETNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,682 | $16,517 | No longer tracked |
| NSIT | June 30, 2025 | 109 | $16,349 | 16.4% |
| KRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,609 | $16,176 | 33.4% |
| GEHC | June 30, 2026 | 226 | $16,087 | 0.7% |
| ABCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,141 | $15,799 | 294.4% |
| LAW | March 31, 2026 | 2,032 | $15,768 | 9.4% |
| GAN | June 30, 2025 | 8,856 | $15,675 | No longer tracked |
| SHLS | June 30, 2026 | 2,354 | $15,490 | -19.3% |
| GPGI | March 31, 2026 | 800 | $15,424 | -25.2% |
| VTWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 157 | $15,358 | |
| CARE | June 30, 2026 | 654 | $15,251 | -10.1% |
| VTLE | June 30, 2025 | 703 | $14,918 | No longer tracked |
| FENC | June 30, 2026 | 2,401 | $14,766 | -5.1% |
| BUSE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 645 | $14,761 | 26.9% |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 750 | $14,558 | No longer tracked |
| XGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,247 | $13,705 | 34.4% |
| BBSI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 313 | $13,049 | -30.7% |
| LADR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,198 | $12,879 | -21.3% |
| EGBN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 657 | $12,798 | 38.5% |
| XLF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 234 | $12,606 | -2.3% |
| NECB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 536 | $12,459 | 29.6% |
| GRPN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 516 | $12,049 | 10.9% |
| FFIC | June 30, 2025 | 947 | $12,027 | No longer tracked |
| EMBC | June 30, 2025 | 941 | $11,998 | -42.0% |
| IHRT | March 31, 2026 | 2,884 | $11,997 | -34.6% |
| REPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,291 | $11,993 | 216.3% |
| ADV | June 30, 2025 | 7,935 | $11,982 | 1897.0% |
| EZU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 192 | $11,892 | 3.3% |
| WTI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,469 | $11,774 | 117.8% |
| ZYXIQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,108 | $11,757 | No longer tracked |
| PSKY | June 30, 2026 | 1,303 | $11,753 | -4.6% |
| TRDA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,018 | $11,704 | -47.7% |
| SCHO | March 31, 2026 | 478 | $11,649 | -1.6% |
| PRKS | June 30, 2026 | 352 | $11,496 | -33.3% |
| CGEM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,495 | $11,257 | 159.6% |
| RDVT | June 30, 2026 | 321 | $11,107 | 25.7% |
| THRD | June 30, 2025 | 3,168 | $10,993 | No longer tracked |
| AMSF | June 30, 2025 | 209 | $10,983 | -46.3% |
| SOXL | June 30, 2026 | 225 | $10,780 | -40.0% |
| EMQQ | March 31, 2026 | 266 | $10,736 | |
| OSUR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,569 | $10,707 | 23.5% |
| TBPH | March 31, 2026 | 563 | $10,534 | No longer tracked |
| BCAX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 667 | $10,532 | 4.4% |
| CIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,953 | $10,429 | No longer tracked |
| SBGI | June 30, 2025 | 645 | $10,275 | -11.3% |
| INBK | June 30, 2025 | 382 | $10,230 | 2.7% |
| FANG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 74 | $10,168 | 28.5% |
| IE | June 30, 2026 | 859 | $10,153 | No longer tracked |
| UTES | June 30, 2026 | 126 | $10,067 | |
| XLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42 | $10,065 | No longer tracked |
| OABI | June 30, 2025 | 4,157 | $9,977 | 178.7% |
| IBEX | June 30, 2026 | 370 | $9,923 | 43.6% |
| NNE | March 31, 2026 | 408 | $9,796 | -24.6% |
| DOMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 618 | $9,789 | No longer tracked |
| CCNE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 403 | $9,753 | 29.7% |
| FFWM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,723 | $9,597 | No longer tracked |
| EGY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,631 | $9,498 | 41.9% |
| CPF | June 30, 2026 | 297 | $9,492 | -5.4% |
| LNSR | June 30, 2025 | 672 | $9,489 | -48.7% |
| ADPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 632 | $9,455 | 76.9% |
| BJRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 211 | $9,411 | 100.3% |
| SNCY | June 30, 2026 | 560 | $9,251 | No longer tracked |
| DBI | June 30, 2025 | 2,521 | $9,202 | 148.3% |
| XLC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 77 | $9,114 | -6.3% |
| PHAT | March 31, 2026 | 549 | $9,108 | -37.7% |
| UCTT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 400 | $9,028 | 168.5% |
| MGNX | June 30, 2025 | 7,091 | $9,006 | 195.9% |
| IGMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,981 | $8,939 | No longer tracked |
| XOMA | March 31, 2026 | 335 | $8,908 | No longer tracked |
| ETON | June 30, 2025 | 686 | $8,904 | 283.6% |
| CLYM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,420 | $8,884 | 170.5% |
| SLDB | June 30, 2025 | 2,395 | $8,862 | 41.9% |
| VONE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29 | $8,768 | |
| NRDS | March 31, 2026 | 641 | $8,686 | -16.6% |
| UE | June 30, 2025 | 457 | $8,683 | 4.4% |
| PPTA | June 30, 2026 | 307 | $8,633 | -4.5% |
| ALKT | March 31, 2026 | 373 | $8,605 | -10.3% |
| NB | March 31, 2026 | 1,619 | $8,581 | -23.3% |
| XLI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 55 | $8,483 | 9.6% |
| FG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 265 | $8,475 | -29.4% |
| MITT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,117 | $8,433 | -20.4% |
| PRGS | June 30, 2025 | 163 | $8,396 | -42.2% |
| FOA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 374 | $8,389 | -44.2% |
| XLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60 | $8,350 | 7.4% |
| MODVQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,668 | $8,324 | No longer tracked |
| TPL | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $7,950 | -2.8% |
| RRGB | March 31, 2026 | 1,864 | $7,549 | 166.6% |
| DOW | June 30, 2025 | 213 | $7,438 | 6.0% |
| GOGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,013 | $7,415 | No longer tracked |
| VCSH | March 31, 2026 | 92 | $7,335 | |
| ACT | March 31, 2026 | 185 | $7,333 | 11.1% |
| SCSC | June 30, 2025 | 214 | $7,278 | 47.9% |
| RR | March 31, 2026 | 2,222 | $7,177 | -18.2% |
| MTRX | June 30, 2025 | 577 | $7,172 | -23.9% |
| PTVE | June 30, 2025 | 398 | $7,168 | No longer tracked |
| PECO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 207 | $7,106 | 4.4% |
| HSII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 138 | $6,868 | No longer tracked |
| VTYX | March 31, 2026 | 748 | $6,754 | No longer tracked |
| DRVN | June 30, 2026 | 528 | $6,658 | -17.7% |
| LMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 68 | $6,604 | -37.4% |
| CLSK | March 31, 2026 | 646 | $6,538 | 43.4% |
| AAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 321 | $6,523 | 12.6% |
| ESPR | March 31, 2026 | 1,716 | $6,349 | No longer tracked |
| OUST | March 31, 2026 | 293 | $6,341 | 134.5% |
| TDY | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $6,050 | -7.3% |
| IMRX | June 30, 2025 | 3,954 | $6,010 | 20.8% |
| KSS | June 30, 2025 | 734 | $6,004 | 125.4% |
| BLZE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 645 | $5,986 | 207.1% |
| SLDP | June 30, 2026 | 1,984 | $5,952 | -11.0% |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,349 | $5,828 | 31.5% |
| LEU | June 30, 2026 | 33 | $5,728 | -16.6% |
| PRA | June 30, 2026 | 229 | $5,661 | No longer tracked |
| OSPN | June 30, 2025 | 369 | $5,627 | 9.3% |
| EWU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 134 | $5,624 | 4.5% |
| BTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,667 | $5,601 | No longer tracked |
| GCO | June 30, 2025 | 260 | $5,520 | 76.7% |
| VTOL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 167 | $5,506 | 12.1% |
| KTB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 68 | $5,424 | 4.2% |
| ULBI | June 30, 2025 | 999 | $5,375 | -26.2% |
| ILPT | June 30, 2025 | 1,560 | $5,366 | 53.4% |
| SNCR | June 30, 2025 | 490 | $5,336 | No longer tracked |
| MAXN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,730 | $5,294 | No longer tracked |
| HNRG | March 31, 2026 | 274 | $5,217 | -16.9% |
| LAUR | March 31, 2026 | 154 | $5,185 | 11.8% |
| CMPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 82 | $5,169 | 11.9% |
| INSG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 343 | $5,135 | -55.1% |
| OWLT | March 31, 2026 | 316 | $5,116 | -1.6% |
| HYLN | June 30, 2025 | 3,612 | $5,057 | No longer tracked |
| ALDX | June 30, 2026 | 2,962 | $5,006 | -45.1% |
| ALH | June 30, 2026 | 240 | $4,978 | -21.0% |
| CDLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,045 | $4,969 | 120.0% |
| ALTG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 663 | $4,800 | 40.9% |
| TLT | March 31, 2026 | 55 | $4,794 | |
| EVRI | June 30, 2025 | 349 | $4,771 | No longer tracked |
| CTBI | June 30, 2025 | 94 | $4,734 | 42.6% |
| BLND | June 30, 2025 | 1,409 | $4,720 | -68.8% |
| FATE | June 30, 2025 | 5,942 | $4,694 | 107.1% |
| DJT | June 30, 2026 | 498 | $4,621 | 15.2% |
| URGN | March 31, 2026 | 196 | $4,590 | 130.0% |
| CPS | March 31, 2026 | 139 | $4,563 | -21.3% |
| EWC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90 | $4,550 | |
| CCRN | June 30, 2025 | 302 | $4,497 | No longer tracked |
| XLP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57 | $4,467 | No longer tracked |
| UPBD | June 30, 2026 | 247 | $4,458 | -25.5% |
| UA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 681 | $4,420 | -5.0% |
| GIFI | March 31, 2026 | 367 | $4,393 | No longer tracked |
| ALXO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,374 | $4,344 | 8.0% |
| SPWR | June 30, 2026 | 3,404 | $4,323 | -56.3% |
| FSTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 196 | $4,287 | 37.0% |
| BOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 113 | $4,241 | 24.8% |
| MITK | June 30, 2026 | 314 | $4,239 | -11.3% |
| GRNT | June 30, 2025 | 692 | $4,207 | -30.5% |
| ANNX | June 30, 2026 | 753 | $4,172 | -25.1% |
| IAC | March 31, 2026 | 105 | $4,106 | No longer tracked |
| PENG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 206 | $4,081 | 129.2% |
| MPTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 97 | $4,074 | No longer tracked |
| MRBK | June 30, 2025 | 279 | $4,018 | 47.2% |
| DFTX | June 30, 2026 | 207 | $3,912 | -21.2% |
| VMEO | June 30, 2025 | 739 | $3,887 | No longer tracked |
| EWL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70 | $3,867 | |
| CMDB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 266 | $3,822 | 43.5% |
| ASTH | June 30, 2025 | 123 | $3,814 | 44.1% |
| CSV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 83 | $3,796 | -28.0% |
| GEVO | June 30, 2026 | 1,372 | $3,746 | -12.7% |
| FBLG | June 30, 2025 | 4,103 | $3,693 | 99.4% |
| SRTS | June 30, 2025 | 778 | $3,680 | -37.1% |
| GORO | March 31, 2026 | 4,419 | $3,659 | No longer tracked |
| RELX | March 31, 2026 | 88 | $3,557 | 1.5% |
| SD | June 30, 2026 | 218 | $3,556 | -2.2% |
| FBIO | June 30, 2026 | 1,261 | $3,518 | -33.7% |
| PACS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 269 | $3,475 | 211.4% |
| SKIN | June 30, 2026 | 3,782 | $3,366 | -9.1% |
| CBFV | June 30, 2026 | 98 | $3,350 | -2.8% |
| KLRS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 578 | $3,341 | -68.0% |
| SION | Dec. 31, 2025 | 113 | $3,323 | -88.1% |
| KRNY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 505 | $3,318 | 24.3% |
| RMNI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 695 | $3,253 | 9.7% |
| TISI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 196 | $3,250 | 104.2% |
| VRA | June 30, 2026 | 1,014 | $3,204 | 28.0% |
| MCHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48 | $3,161 | |
| INO | March 31, 2026 | 1,722 | $2,996 | -33.0% |
| ODC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49 | $2,991 | 83.2% |
| XPER | June 30, 2026 | 528 | $2,957 | -34.0% |
| PNTG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 115 | $2,900 | 40.8% |
| MTUS | March 31, 2026 | 167 | $2,866 | 28.7% |
| HOWL | March 31, 2026 | 4,387 | $2,779 | 11.4% |
| BARK | March 31, 2026 | 4,608 | $2,776 | -19.9% |
| EWA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 102 | $2,754 | |
| CURB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 118 | $2,694 | 26.1% |
| RXRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 531 | $2,687 | -11.9% |
| OM | March 31, 2026 | 709 | $2,630 | 3.1% |
| DAKT | June 30, 2026 | 133 | $2,600 | -8.7% |
| GCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 89 | $2,580 | 40.5% |
| XLU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29 | $2,529 | No longer tracked |
| DX | June 30, 2025 | 192 | $2,500 | -10.1% |
| INDA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48 | $2,499 | |
| PNRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17 | $2,488 | 21.1% |
| LQDT | June 30, 2025 | 80 | $2,481 | 82.8% |
| PCY | March 31, 2026 | 114 | $2,469 | |
| CLMB | June 30, 2026 | 124 | $2,458 | 41.4% |
| KRRO | March 31, 2026 | 302 | $2,419 | -15.5% |
| RLGT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 396 | $2,408 | No longer tracked |
| ULH | June 30, 2025 | 91 | $2,388 | -28.4% |
| LFVN | June 30, 2026 | 547 | $2,363 | -2.7% |
| ATRA | March 31, 2026 | 130 | $2,352 | 100.4% |
| VITL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57 | $2,346 | -71.9% |
| OUST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 96 | $2,328 | 59.3% |
| PLUG | June 30, 2025 | 1,699 | $2,294 | 23.5% |
| IEFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26 | $2,270 | |
| TNYA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,709 | $2,267 | -64.8% |
| SFIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 520 | $2,262 | -50.3% |
| ATLC | March 31, 2026 | 33 | $2,209 | 74.3% |
| BVS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 331 | $2,191 | 99.9% |
| SCS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 210 | $2,190 | No longer tracked |
| RGP | June 30, 2025 | 330 | $2,158 | -27.3% |
| GLRE | June 30, 2025 | 159 | $2,154 | 3.1% |
| FARO | June 30, 2025 | 78 | $2,129 | No longer tracked |
| PDLB | March 31, 2026 | 130 | $2,126 | 21.1% |
| AEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 123 | $2,105 | -32.7% |
| QNST | June 30, 2025 | 118 | $2,105 | -6.8% |
| NCSM | June 30, 2026 | 34 | $2,103 | No longer tracked |
| USAU | March 31, 2026 | 107 | $2,077 | -4.7% |
| IMAX | June 30, 2026 | 54 | $2,053 | 36.6% |
| GHM | June 30, 2025 | 71 | $2,046 | 82.3% |
| PYXS | June 30, 2025 | 2,074 | $2,032 | 94.5% |
| CTRE | June 30, 2025 | 71 | $2,029 | 18.6% |
| PSFE | March 31, 2026 | 244 | $1,974 | -20.9% |
| TG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 245 | $1,967 | -2.1% |
| EHTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 452 | $1,966 | -84.5% |
| LAZRQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,029 | $1,965 | No longer tracked |
| WBTN | June 30, 2025 | 254 | $1,948 | 16.6% |
| VTSI | June 30, 2026 | 520 | $1,929 | -11.1% |
| XLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21 | $1,882 | No longer tracked |
| XLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21 | $1,876 | 40.5% |
| MDXH | June 30, 2026 | 702 | $1,866 | 38.9% |
| BKTI | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $1,865 | No longer tracked |
| SLQT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 775 | $1,845 | -79.0% |
| ZUMZ | June 30, 2026 | 82 | $1,817 | -25.3% |
| NTGR | March 31, 2026 | 74 | $1,815 | 6.1% |
| SGOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18 | $1,813 | 0.3% |
| EQBK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43 | $1,750 | 5.7% |
| CARM | June 30, 2025 | 5,629 | $1,745 | No longer tracked |
| WLFC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $1,713 | -2.4% |
| CCCC | June 30, 2025 | 1,069 | $1,710 | 116.1% |
| NEON | June 30, 2026 | 1,221 | $1,709 | -2.0% |
| AXGN | June 30, 2025 | 92 | $1,702 | 247.8% |
| KURA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 291 | $1,679 | 20.5% |
| IMA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 204 | $1,663 | -33.3% |
| FBP | March 31, 2026 | 80 | $1,658 | 25.7% |
| SMPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 52 | $1,643 | -59.8% |
| XLRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39 | $1,643 | No longer tracked |
| LPSN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,589 | $1,605 | No longer tracked |
| SITE | June 30, 2026 | 12 | $1,597 | -23.9% |
| USLM | June 30, 2025 | 18 | $1,591 | 10.3% |
| GOCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 276 | $1,532 | No longer tracked |
| EWY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19 | $1,522 | |
| NOTV | June 30, 2025 | 688 | $1,520 | No longer tracked |
| SGC | June 30, 2025 | 138 | $1,510 | 26.0% |
| LPRO | June 30, 2026 | 1,202 | $1,503 | No longer tracked |
| AEYE | March 31, 2026 | 150 | $1,499 | 8.6% |
| SKLZ | June 30, 2026 | 566 | $1,466 | No longer tracked |
| CNVS | March 31, 2026 | 693 | $1,462 | -20.6% |
| AVO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 124 | $1,453 | 5.9% |
| VOXR | June 30, 2026 | 275 | $1,441 | 6.0% |
| VOR | June 30, 2025 | 1,985 | $1,424 | -42.8% |
| TDAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 339 | $1,400 | 43.1% |
| KGEI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 198 | $1,356 | 11.0% |
| III | June 30, 2026 | 336 | $1,290 | 38.7% |
| ACRS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 902 | $1,281 | 120.0% |
| TRUE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 672 | $1,277 | No longer tracked |
| NABL | June 30, 2025 | 180 | $1,276 | -45.9% |
| BBAI | March 31, 2026 | 229 | $1,237 | -25.7% |
| SIBN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 84 | $1,236 | -3.9% |
| SKYX | June 30, 2026 | 1,077 | $1,206 | 5.0% |
| AVXL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 130 | $1,199 | -79.6% |
| EOLS | June 30, 2025 | 99 | $1,191 | -21.0% |
| TELA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 613 | $1,189 | -23.5% |
| TWI | March 31, 2026 | 149 | $1,167 | 0.6% |
| HTBK | March 31, 2026 | 96 | $1,153 | No longer tracked |
| NATR | June 30, 2026 | 48 | $1,152 | -42.9% |
| EWZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37 | $1,147 | |
| AEHR | June 30, 2025 | 154 | $1,123 | 698.1% |
| KRRO | June 30, 2025 | 64 | $1,114 | -23.5% |
| WLY | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $1,114 | 7.5% |
| HBIO | March 31, 2026 | 1,656 | $1,108 | 71.3% |
| TZOO | June 30, 2026 | 186 | $1,101 | -55.4% |
| USCB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 63 | $1,099 | 21.9% |
| OMER | June 30, 2025 | 133 | $1,093 | 523.2% |
| OSCR | March 31, 2026 | 76 | $1,092 | 171.4% |
| RAPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 136 | $1,088 | No longer tracked |
| MKTW | June 30, 2026 | 58 | $1,086 | 12.7% |
| SPTN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41 | $1,086 | No longer tracked |
| BIOA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 184 | $1,082 | -51.6% |
| CSGS | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $1,074 | No longer tracked |
| BRY | June 30, 2025 | 330 | $1,059 | No longer tracked |
| DESP | June 30, 2025 | 56 | $1,052 | No longer tracked |
| ANGI | March 31, 2026 | 81 | $1,047 | -11.7% |
| TRST | June 30, 2025 | 34 | $1,036 | 64.7% |
| UONEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,625 | $1,035 | 410.0% |
| MDAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 451 | $1,028 | 16.9% |
| GRNT | March 31, 2026 | 215 | $1,011 | -24.6% |
| VYGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 317 | $986 | -46.6% |
| AMSC | March 31, 2026 | 34 | $979 | -12.8% |
| INDB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $968 | 8.0% |
| SOUN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 90 | $966 | -63.5% |
| IDR | June 30, 2026 | 30 | $964 | No longer tracked |
| CRGO | March 31, 2026 | 421 | $960 | -40.8% |
| WGHTQ | June 30, 2025 | 1,820 | $951 | No longer tracked |
| ASPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 129 | $949 | -70.3% |
| MYPS | June 30, 2026 | 1,988 | $933 | -0.2% |
| CZWI | June 30, 2026 | 47 | $931 | -8.9% |
| CTMX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 398 | $903 | -20.7% |
| MNMD | March 31, 2026 | 67 | $897 | No longer tracked |
| UPLD | June 30, 2026 | 1,334 | $888 | -20.1% |
| ORGO | June 30, 2026 | 374 | $886 | -46.1% |
| ACIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 79 | $878 | -19.1% |
| STEM | June 30, 2026 | 98 | $866 | -45.5% |
| AXTI | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $855 | 17.1% |
| SRZN | June 30, 2026 | 29 | $845 | 11.7% |
| REI | June 30, 2025 | 727 | $836 | No longer tracked |
| SKYE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 197 | $823 | -94.7% |
| NOTE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 174 | $806 | No longer tracked |
| STRR | June 30, 2026 | 78 | $802 | -8.4% |
| DCGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 507 | $796 | -72.8% |
| MLYS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21 | $796 | -35.7% |
| APLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 66 | $793 | 37.2% |
| CMTL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 320 | $784 | -48.8% |
| AVIR | June 30, 2026 | 143 | $769 | 9.0% |
| MVST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 199 | $766 | -77.0% |
| DTCB | June 30, 2025 | 4,539 | $762 | No longer tracked |
| TITN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45 | $753 | 67.6% |
| TSE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 241 | $752 | No longer tracked |
| RLYB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,209 | $747 | 327.9% |
| RCMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31 | $731 | 58.2% |
| SATL | June 30, 2026 | 132 | $718 | -6.2% |
| NEXT | June 30, 2025 | 92 | $716 | -27.2% |
| SKYE | June 30, 2026 | 1,158 | $712 | -69.7% |
| BAND | March 31, 2026 | 46 | $711 | 247.9% |
| AIRS | June 30, 2026 | 250 | $708 | -59.7% |
| MBUU | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $705 | -12.9% |
| MXCT | June 30, 2026 | 1,003 | $705 | -13.4% |
| BCAB | June 30, 2025 | 2,027 | $703 | No longer tracked |
| OPRX | June 30, 2026 | 112 | $703 | 49.8% |
| MYFW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31 | $699 | 30.5% |
| DERM | June 30, 2026 | 144 | $675 | -7.3% |
| WHWK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 358 | $669 | 94.7% |
| TERN | June 30, 2025 | 225 | $621 | No longer tracked |
| PPC | June 30, 2026 | 16 | $604 | -2.8% |
| GNW | June 30, 2026 | 74 | $601 | 1.4% |
| ASIX | June 30, 2025 | 26 | $589 | -32.1% |
| RANI | June 30, 2026 | 799 | $587 | 4.3% |
| PMTS | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $583 | 4.8% |
| REPX | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $583 | No longer tracked |
| TTAN | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $508 | -1.2% |
| SOUN | June 30, 2026 | 73 | $502 | -9.4% |
| HIFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $497 | 8.8% |
| CXDO | June 30, 2025 | 100 | $487 | -2.5% |
| VLGEA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13 | $486 | 28.2% |
| BTAI | June 30, 2025 | 237 | $481 | No longer tracked |
| MDV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34 | $479 | No longer tracked |
| EBTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $476 | No longer tracked |
| KBWB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $469 | |
| CEVA | June 30, 2025 | 18 | $461 | 68.1% |
| EHTH | June 30, 2026 | 344 | $444 | -55.0% |
| WYY | June 30, 2026 | 89 | $444 | No longer tracked |
| FERG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $436 | -2.2% |
| AXTI | June 30, 2025 | 306 | $431 | 3937.3% |
| AGEN | June 30, 2025 | 265 | $399 | 82.9% |
| TGTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11 | $397 | 80.2% |
| REX | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $365 | -4.4% |
| ICLR | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $364 | 46.9% |
| MPTIWS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 207 | $362 | No longer tracked |
| WK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $342 | -15.1% |
| NOMD | June 30, 2026 | 33 | $317 | -3.5% |
| IRBTQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 86 | $309 | No longer tracked |
| LUNR | June 30, 2025 | 41 | $305 | 29.6% |
| RELY | March 31, 2026 | 21 | $290 | 42.0% |
| RZLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58 | $289 | -13.4% |
| CWST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $285 | -17.0% |
| ALT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 75 | $283 | -26.2% |
| XFOR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 149 | $283 | -18.7% |
| WYY | June 30, 2025 | 77 | $256 | No longer tracked |
| FRPT | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $250 | -11.0% |
| CNDT | March 31, 2026 | 129 | $248 | 28.9% |
| KTCC | June 30, 2025 | 95 | $245 | -21.0% |
| ALLK | June 30, 2025 | 1,045 | $238 | No longer tracked |
| ATHA | June 30, 2025 | 831 | $237 | No longer tracked |
| RPD | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $213 | 124.1% |
| AXR | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $201 | 2.9% |
| SLVM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $200 | -26.9% |
| KLRS | June 30, 2026 | 34 | $196 | -33.7% |
| MOH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $191 | 9.5% |
| NRIX | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $178 | 100.2% |
| PACB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 137 | $170 | 107.9% |
| KLXE | June 30, 2025 | 48 | $168 | -26.2% |
| STTK | June 30, 2025 | 152 | $144 | 756.1% |
| NWL | June 30, 2026 | 41 | $141 | -13.1% |
| XRXDW | June 30, 2026 | 1,303 | $118 | 7.2% |
| EOSE | June 30, 2026 | 22 | $109 | -47.1% |
| BKKT | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $96 | -0.3% |
| CORT | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $81 | 34.0% |
| GLIBA | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $74 | -37.5% |
| FLWS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13 | $64 | -44.6% |
| SB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $27 | 82.8% |
| OCUL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $19 | -41.2% |
| MQ | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $12 | 192.3% |
| SCLX | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $1 | -31.1% |