PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 9.68% Est. buys $8,997,704,940 · sells $8,377,441,691
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 82.3% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 2,485 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $6,193,245,411 | 6.75% | 8,269,900 | $1,038,765,954 | Up ×4 | ||
| NVDA | $4,172,359,918 | 4.54% | 20,852,416 | $414,638,284 | Down ×4 | ||
| AAPL | $3,803,113,169 | 4.14% | 13,143,189 | $430,547,602 | Down ×4 | ||
| DFUS | $3,257,281,912 | 3.55% | 39,752,037 | $131,972,874 | Down ×3 | ||
| PAAA | $2,691,178,860 | 2.93% | 52,490,323 | $425,045,048 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $2,466,061,332 | 2.69% | 6,611,070 | $-106,812,287 | Down ×4 | ||
| AMZN | $2,127,233,360 | 2.32% | 8,925,205 | $413,929,363 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $1,886,614,839 | 2.05% | 5,279,164 | $326,330,382 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $1,524,654,283 | 1.66% | 4,315,100 | $265,327,121 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $1,499,910,016 | 1.63% | 3,970,642 | $168,505,396 | Down ×4 | ||
| PULS | $1,348,079,052 | 1.47% | 27,206,439 | $236,908,992 | Up ×1 | ||
| LQD | $1,156,297,534 | 1.26% | 10,601,426 | $848,114 | |||
| MU | $1,131,189,194 | 1.23% | 979,987 | $745,439,765 | Down ×3 | ||
| META | $1,002,347,517 | 1.09% | 1,779,452 | $-145,204,519 | Down ×4 | ||
| VOO | $995,200,052 | 1.08% | 1,449,018 | $129,249,713 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $885,983,385 | 0.97% | 2,106,475 | $77,344,978 | Down ×4 | ||
| LLY | $880,559,135 | 0.96% | 734,148 | $207,696,793 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $785,106,185 | 0.86% | 1,051,336 | $275,346,281 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWD | $753,402,621 | 0.82% | 3,107,712 | $-44,880,251 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $741,511,283 | 0.81% | 1,276,465 | $509,540,054 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $703,419,740 | 0.77% | 1,405,743 | $729,486 | Down ×4 | ||
| PHYL | $688,895,348 | 0.75% | 19,750,440 | $3,425,387 | Down ×1 | ||
| WELL | $688,104,495 | 0.75% | 3,031,698 | $87,877,101 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $660,240,321 | 0.72% | 2,017,048 | $5,243,956 | Down ×3 | ||
| AMAT | $659,650,017 | 0.72% | 912,379 | $398,313,281 | Up ×3 | ||
| IEFA | $625,200,779 | 0.68% | 6,473,398 | $143,785,687 | Up ×2 | ||
| INTC | $619,573,637 | 0.67% | 4,437,253 | $491,970,727 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFAI | $616,627,358 | 0.67% | 14,948,542 | $177,953,264 | Up ×1 | ||
| PCS | $607,200,012 | 0.66% | 12,162,000 | $99,150,822 | Up ×3 | ||
| LRCX | $606,319,236 | 0.66% | 1,399,209 | $238,646,484 | Down ×3 | ||
| XOM | $596,273,655 | 0.65% | 4,361,276 | $-114,370,329 | Up ×1 | ||
| PLD | $594,078,759 | 0.65% | 4,385,316 | $-32,166,686 | Down ×1 | ||
| CAT | $560,227,917 | 0.61% | 526,085 | $193,275,393 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $560,019,596 | 0.61% | 2,205,062 | $-80,712,888 | Down ×1 | ||
| VIG | $547,470,533 | 0.60% | 2,313,712 | $12,481,900 | Down ×4 | ||
| DFCF | $543,482,031 | 0.59% | 12,875,670 | $86,462,648 | Up ×2 | ||
| PCI | $532,503,450 | 0.58% | 10,665,000 | $-10,861,719 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $479,373,445 | 0.52% | 1,904,997 | $87,493,003 | Up ×2 | ||
| VNQ | $474,310,820 | 0.52% | 4,918,706 | $102,070,537 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWF | $454,709,671 | 0.50% | 3,661,993 | $225,624,992 | Up ×2 | ||
| MA | $449,055,374 | 0.49% | 874,329 | $-30,300,442 | Down ×3 | ||
| V | $418,742,031 | 0.46% | 1,220,502 | $87,970,273 | Up ×1 | ||
| EQIX | $409,204,788 | 0.45% | 392,564 | $25,146,755 | Up ×3 | ||
| CSCO | $370,169,552 | 0.40% | 3,151,452 | $142,433,902 | Up ×1 | ||
| C | $361,089,942 | 0.39% | 2,579,951 | $48,148,996 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNH | $360,048,631 | 0.39% | 866,272 | $131,492,623 | Up ×3 | ||
| SNDK | $338,078,639 | 0.37% | 148,689 | $227,302,663 | Down ×2 | ||
| COST | $330,929,061 | 0.36% | 353,757 | $-107,803,054 | Down ×1 | ||
| GEV | $323,731,498 | 0.35% | 275,549 | $69,392,879 | Down ×4 | ||
| SPG | $321,328,020 | 0.35% | 1,436,745 | $33,496,748 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAC | $319,493,526 | 0.35% | 5,607,117 | $115,483,990 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMT | $317,147,481 | 0.35% | 2,800,172 | $-48,107,213 | Down ×4 | ||
| KLAC | $287,992,152 | 0.31% | 954,533 | $141,778,894 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $272,505,296 | 0.30% | 1,643,975 | $-85,298,668 | Down ×3 | ||
| MS | $264,950,257 | 0.29% | 1,267,462 | $-33,878,582 | Down ×1 | ||
| WFC | $264,355,361 | 0.29% | 3,198,879 | $13,669,999 | Up ×1 | ||
| DLR | $263,647,324 | 0.29% | 1,468,133 | $74,059,556 | Up ×2 | ||
| WDC | $261,219,873 | 0.28% | 408,974 | $94,423,837 | Down ×2 | ||
| ADI | $253,981,080 | 0.28% | 639,477 | $49,145,050 | Down ×4 | ||
| BK | $252,433,529 | 0.27% | 1,745,616 | $24,018,819 | Down ×1 | ||
| IRM | $249,345,919 | 0.27% | 1,974,079 | $2,569,244 | Down ×1 | ||
| VZ | $247,980,680 | 0.27% | 5,856,889 | $-39,354,230 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRK | $245,889,377 | 0.27% | 1,913,536 | $9,840,461 | Down ×4 | ||
| TIP | $240,824,024 | 0.26% | 2,200,713 | $213,926,423 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHW | $240,313,063 | 0.26% | 2,604,455 | $2,371,304 | Up ×6 | ||
| DIS | $239,660,190 | 0.26% | 2,489,976 | $51,189,003 | Up ×1 | ||
| PG | $237,741,567 | 0.26% | 1,621,260 | $-12,322,205 | Down ×2 | ||
| HWM | $236,621,266 | 0.26% | 880,091 | $101,913,708 | Up ×2 | ||
| EXR | $235,979,550 | 0.26% | 1,624,085 | $62,839,694 | Up ×2 | ||
| GE | $234,036,827 | 0.25% | 626,219 | $-32,124,393 | Down ×3 | ||
| RTX | $232,133,896 | 0.25% | 1,223,496 | $-39,344,498 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $228,528,881 | 0.25% | 647,978 | $14,520,487 | Down ×4 | ||
| TXN | $226,864,952 | 0.25% | 761,113 | $126,918,768 | Up ×1 | ||
| GILD | $222,276,152 | 0.24% | 1,759,349 | $44,565,605 | Up ×1 | ||
| DHR | $213,649,987 | 0.23% | 1,121,640 | $7,760,693 | Up ×2 | ||
| EFA | $210,812,202 | 0.23% | 2,029,382 | $20,871,282 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $209,477,005 | 0.23% | 578,474 | $15,843,042 | Up ×1 | ||
| PM | $209,176,645 | 0.23% | 1,156,247 | $-25,643,191 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $207,854,503 | 0.23% | 1,418,318 | $38,128,841 | Up ×1 | ||
| COP | $205,129,401 | 0.22% | 1,973,157 | $-37,240,287 | Up ×2 | ||
| GS | $201,981,714 | 0.22% | 199,711 | $27,159,572 | Down ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $199,447,618 | 0.22% | 2,793,384 | $-130,924,647 | Down ×2 | ||
| KO | $196,672,019 | 0.21% | 2,419,983 | $2,123,722 | Down ×1 | ||
| AHR | $189,858,490 | 0.21% | 3,640,623 | $23,932,774 | Up ×2 | ||
| PFE | $185,862,564 | 0.20% | 7,718,545 | $18,270,875 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRVL | $185,037,650 | 0.20% | 621,161 | $163,285,180 | Up ×3 | ||
| GD | $180,025,476 | 0.20% | 508,202 | $29,921,298 | Up ×1 | ||
| CMI | $177,006,598 | 0.19% | 248,183 | $23,772,584 | Down ×1 | ||
| EQR | $170,171,239 | 0.19% | 2,505,097 | $25,705,171 | Up ×3 | ||
| APH | $163,595,162 | 0.18% | 927,831 | $56,149,649 | Up ×1 | ||
| TJX | $162,667,520 | 0.18% | 1,073,713 | $-16,772,997 | Down ×3 | ||
| PANW | $161,261,878 | 0.18% | 472,881 | $100,661,719 | Up ×2 | ||
| FR | $160,205,605 | 0.17% | 2,613,042 | $-1,076,608 | Down ×1 | ||
| TER | $157,014,789 | 0.17% | 324,518 | $38,554,709 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVS | $156,510,230 | 0.17% | 1,512,907 | $-19,685,129 | Down ×1 | ||
| NEE | $153,105,374 | 0.17% | 1,744,393 | $24,033,661 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPYG | $151,018,300 | 0.16% | 1,269,168 | $33,210,442 | Up ×1 | ||
| PEP | $150,221,425 | 0.16% | 1,109,464 | $-14,185,185 | Up ×3 | ||
| NTRS | $147,794,074 | 0.16% | 850,173 | $60,072,515 | Up ×2 | ||
| PLTR | $146,858,129 | 0.16% | 1,258,748 | $-61,904,935 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $6,193,245,411 | 6.75% | up ×4 |
| AMAT | $659,650,017 | 0.72% | up ×3 |
| PCS | $607,200,012 | 0.66% | up ×3 |
| EQIX | $409,204,788 | 0.45% | up ×3 |
| UNH | $360,048,631 | 0.39% | up ×3 |
| SCHW | $240,313,063 | 0.26% | up ×6 |
| MRVL | $185,037,650 | 0.20% | up ×3 |
| EQR | $170,171,239 | 0.19% | up ×3 |
| PEP | $150,221,425 | 0.16% | up ×3 |
| T | $145,312,634 | 0.16% | up ×3 |
| FTNT | $145,204,082 | 0.16% | up ×3 |
| REG | $143,470,760 | 0.16% | up ×3 |
| NEM | $141,221,734 | 0.15% | up ×3 |
| IRT | $131,389,988 | 0.14% | up ×6 |
| TFC | $131,086,633 | 0.14% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 42226B501) | $65,988,522 | 4,504,336 | 0.07% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $51,447,981 | 379,298 | 0.06% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $42,539,433 | 189,993 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $40,280,776 | 182,200 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 69344A727) | $25,118,300 | 500,000 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 69344A719) | $24,536,652 | 490,000 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $19,796,100 | 131,100 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $19,663,423 | 115,085 | 0.02% |
| EVC | $13,609,105 | 1,043,643 | 0.01% |
| NAVN | $10,560,085 | 461,744 | 0.01% |
| FSBC | $5,689,670 | 116,855 | 0.01% |
| OCFC | $5,222,478 | 267,408 | 0.01% |
| MBX | $4,860,084 | 88,045 | 0.01% |
| LAZ | $4,216,564 | 100,538 | 0.00% |
| CTO | $3,906,022 | 181,591 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | Bought more | +379K | +$1.0B |
| MU | Trimmed | -162K | +$745.4M |
| AMD | Bought more | +136K | +$509.5M |
| INTC | Bought more | +1.5M | +$492.0M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -146K | +$430.5M |
| PAAA | Bought more | +8.2M | +$425.0M |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -694K | +$414.6M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +699K | +$413.9M |
| AMAT | Bought more | +148K | +$398.3M |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -147K | +$326.3M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IAU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,451,986 | $251,201,021 | -3.4% |
| XLV | March 31, 2026 | 1,418,516 | $220,834,571 | 14.4% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 534,548 | $120,823,885 | -5.2% |
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,568,357 | $58,852,479 | 22.9% |
| VRNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,708,803 | $33,612,156 | No longer tracked |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 133,660 | $22,815,762 | No longer tracked |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 158,125 | $21,906,637 | No longer tracked |
| GMREXXXX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,152,163 | $21,844,490 | No longer tracked |
| ACWI | March 31, 2026 | 148,900 | $21,067,861 | |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 444,410 | $20,353,978 | -2.2% |
| HPP | March 31, 2026 | 1,637,420 | $17,733,259 | 95.9% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,108 | $17,598,932 | No longer tracked |
| VRNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 179,200 | $16,948,736 | No longer tracked |
| TD | March 31, 2026 | 175,541 | $16,565,804 | 26.9% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 635,716 | $16,452,330 | -7.0% |
| B | March 31, 2026 | 360,932 | $15,743,854 | -0.2% |
| CM | March 31, 2026 | 150,303 | $13,644,506 | 17.8% |
| KGC | March 31, 2026 | 477,734 | $13,472,099 | -22.0% |
| ESTC | March 31, 2026 | 176,803 | $13,338,018 | 89.2% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 159,309 | $13,066,524 | No longer tracked |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 370,634 | $13,024,079 | No longer tracked |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 61,461 | $12,955,364 | No longer tracked |
| VOOG | June 30, 2026 | 31,610 | $12,887,081 | 6.7% |
| VVV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 352,741 | $12,666,929 | 6.2% |
| CLS | March 31, 2026 | 39,125 | $11,588,825 | 37.8% |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 83,973 | $10,763,659 | No longer tracked |
| GMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 89,852 | $9,771,405 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 121,783 | $9,205,577 | No longer tracked |
| OLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 950,300 | $8,457,670 | No longer tracked |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 24,745 | $8,406,124 | -14.2% |
| AEM | March 31, 2026 | 49,470 | $8,400,006 | -8.4% |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 442,201 | $7,906,554 | 109.8% |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 190,461 | $7,605,108 | No longer tracked |
| VTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,900 | $7,567,857 | 16.8% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 249,648 | $6,967,676 | No longer tracked |
| PSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 135,500 | $6,882,194 | |
| SHOP | March 31, 2026 | 42,487 | $6,850,179 | 39.4% |
| AMSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 107,190 | $6,366,014 | 10.7% |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 96,510 | $6,267,359 | No longer tracked |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 134,995 | $5,676,540 | No longer tracked |
| ALIT | June 30, 2026 | 9,470,505 | $5,518,463 | -19.1% |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 79,214 | $5,478,440 | No longer tracked |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 96,740 | $5,100,133 | No longer tracked |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,176,454 | $5,082,281 | 32.4% |
| CNNE | June 30, 2025 | 255,624 | $4,685,588 | -25.7% |
| HIPO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 163,440 | $4,564,879 | -10.2% |
| IVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 159,295 | $4,559,023 | 5.5% |
| EEFT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,472 | $4,519,757 | -16.5% |
| HOUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 419,763 | $4,445,290 | No longer tracked |
| REVG | March 31, 2026 | 72,245 | $4,393,218 | No longer tracked |
| SAM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,680 | $4,372,165 | -12.7% |
| OUST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 156,280 | $4,227,374 | 107.5% |
| HNRG | June 30, 2026 | 255,645 | $4,161,901 | -14.8% |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 88,565 | $4,138,642 | No longer tracked |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 419,815 | $4,026,294 | No longer tracked |
| KREF | June 30, 2026 | 647,750 | $3,964,230 | -9.4% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 338,859 | $3,933,624 | |
| STN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,865 | $3,894,580 | -37.3% |
| BKV | June 30, 2026 | 135,215 | $3,856,332 | -19.4% |
| PSDM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 74,000 | $3,816,180 | |
| AKRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 79,245 | $3,762,553 | No longer tracked |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 92,510 | $3,721,677 | No longer tracked |
| OR | March 31, 2026 | 103,300 | $3,664,051 | -9.3% |
| ODP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 129,081 | $3,594,906 | No longer tracked |
| PHAT | June 30, 2025 | 568,630 | $3,565,310 | -31.0% |
| WRBY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 122,265 | $3,372,069 | 20.4% |
| GIB | March 31, 2026 | 35,979 | $3,327,698 | -4.9% |
| GLDD | June 30, 2026 | 190,030 | $3,230,510 | No longer tracked |
| RY | March 31, 2026 | 18,810 | $3,210,867 | 21.4% |
| ALEX | March 31, 2026 | 142,503 | $2,941,262 | No longer tracked |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 151,005 | $2,931,007 | No longer tracked |
| GSAT | June 30, 2026 | 41,952 | $2,786,452 | 2.9% |
| PPBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,434 | $2,746,383 | No longer tracked |
| FL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 111,868 | $2,740,766 | No longer tracked |
| APLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 154,010 | $2,665,913 | No longer tracked |
| NTR | March 31, 2026 | 43,033 | $2,659,870 | -5.6% |
| FARO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60,338 | $2,650,045 | No longer tracked |
| LINE | March 31, 2026 | 74,179 | $2,596,265 | 6.5% |
| PLAY | June 30, 2026 | 238,535 | $2,583,334 | -39.2% |
| PGRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 384,986 | $2,517,808 | No longer tracked |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 59,475 | $2,513,414 | No longer tracked |
| HLNE | June 30, 2026 | 24,840 | $2,469,096 | 9.7% |
| IPGP | June 30, 2026 | 21,228 | $2,432,517 | -28.7% |
| BECN | June 30, 2025 | 24,409 | $2,423,488 | No longer tracked |
| TCOM | June 30, 2025 | 40,300 | $2,397,447 | -34.7% |
| IWB | March 31, 2026 | 6,348 | $2,388,118 | |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 358,969 | $2,365,606 | No longer tracked |
| SION | Sept. 30, 2025 | 135,185 | $2,345,460 | -84.1% |
| PINC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 83,940 | $2,333,532 | No longer tracked |
| PLYM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 101,935 | $2,276,209 | No longer tracked |
| FEZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,100 | $2,275,713 | |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 28,144 | $2,249,831 | No longer tracked |
| VNDA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 449,403 | $2,242,521 | -49.1% |
| BNS | March 31, 2026 | 30,059 | $2,219,857 | 30.2% |
| AMBA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,460 | $2,183,479 | -4.1% |
| FFIC | March 31, 2026 | 142,921 | $2,168,112 | No longer tracked |
| PAG | June 30, 2026 | 14,431 | $2,157,723 | 11.2% |
| WPM | March 31, 2026 | 18,121 | $2,133,204 | 5.1% |
| HI | March 31, 2026 | 66,579 | $2,111,886 | No longer tracked |
| EE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 72,000 | $2,111,040 | 37.4% |
| TGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,607 | $2,075,630 | No longer tracked |
| OSPN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 129,401 | $2,056,182 | 43.1% |
| ZEUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 67,096 | $2,043,073 | No longer tracked |
| KNSA | June 30, 2025 | 91,230 | $2,026,218 | 173.7% |
| NSA | June 30, 2026 | 52,968 | $1,999,012 | No longer tracked |
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,186 | $1,996,126 | 2.1% |
| TRS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,142 | $1,976,127 | 9.9% |
| UTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 58,160 | $1,971,042 | -39.6% |
| ASIX | March 31, 2026 | 108,408 | $1,875,458 | -31.6% |
| VBTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,918 | $1,841,401 | No longer tracked |
| YEXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 212,645 | $1,811,735 | -17.5% |
| BV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 108,560 | $1,807,524 | -21.7% |
| NVRI | June 30, 2026 | 83,204 | $1,632,462 | No longer tracked |
| HSII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,416 | $1,613,344 | No longer tracked |
| SPTN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59,858 | $1,585,638 | No longer tracked |
| VRE | June 30, 2026 | 83,925 | $1,583,665 | No longer tracked |
| PDCO | June 30, 2025 | 79,574 | $1,578,998 | No longer tracked |
| BRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 411,952 | $1,557,179 | No longer tracked |
| ARDT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 116,175 | $1,539,319 | 21.0% |
| NEWT | March 31, 2026 | 134,095 | $1,521,978 | 2.2% |
| MSBI | March 31, 2026 | 71,461 | $1,512,829 | 46.9% |
| GRPN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 64,530 | $1,506,776 | 7.0% |
| PVH | June 30, 2026 | 21,486 | $1,498,863 | 5.3% |
| ELME | March 31, 2026 | 85,271 | $1,483,715 | -12.9% |
| BCE | March 31, 2026 | 61,414 | $1,466,566 | -22.2% |
| VERA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62,037 | $1,461,592 | 1.8% |
| XP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 77,695 | $1,459,889 | 78.3% |
| APPF | June 30, 2026 | 9,236 | $1,457,626 | 28.0% |
| DVAX | March 31, 2026 | 94,772 | $1,457,593 | No longer tracked |
| GPMT | June 30, 2025 | 552,122 | $1,435,517 | 207.7% |
| QQQM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,300 | $1,430,730 | |
| AXGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 131,705 | $1,428,999 | 103.5% |
| ARHS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 134,400 | $1,428,672 | -11.5% |
| FIVN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58,645 | $1,419,209 | 67.7% |
| SII | March 31, 2026 | 14,300 | $1,402,544 | -16.4% |
| AAXJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,900 | $1,396,278 | |
| RDUS | June 30, 2025 | 48,218 | $1,392,536 | No longer tracked |
| SHYF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 109,859 | $1,377,632 | No longer tracked |
| AS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39,580 | $1,375,405 | -25.9% |
| EWY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,000 | $1,363,820 | |
| KW | June 30, 2026 | 125,967 | $1,362,963 | No longer tracked |
| PRA | June 30, 2026 | 54,546 | $1,348,377 | No longer tracked |
| AMBA | June 30, 2025 | 21,946 | $1,348,143 | 2.8% |
| FSUN | June 30, 2026 | 36,615 | $1,334,983 | 1.1% |
| OTEX | March 31, 2026 | 40,530 | $1,321,683 | 2.1% |
| MOMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 177,200 | $1,314,824 | -27.9% |
| NRIM | March 31, 2026 | 48,700 | $1,295,907 | 7.7% |
| GIL | March 31, 2026 | 20,376 | $1,275,334 | -25.0% |
| CWEN-A | June 30, 2026 | 31,978 | $1,252,578 | No longer tracked |
| MGA | March 31, 2026 | 23,025 | $1,229,075 | 17.6% |
| NVEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55,544 | $1,223,854 | No longer tracked |
| DEA | June 30, 2025 | 99,338 | $1,196,790 | 4.8% |
| HAIN | June 30, 2026 | 1,733,777 | $1,196,306 | -7.8% |
| ENB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,266 | $1,188,659 | -8.3% |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 68,623 | $1,176,964 | No longer tracked |
| EWJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,630 | $1,171,781 | 23.8% |
| SU | March 31, 2026 | 26,300 | $1,168,772 | 3.8% |
| MCHI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,000 | $1,157,100 | |
| ECVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 131,700 | $1,153,692 | 6.6% |
| BRT | March 31, 2026 | 76,280 | $1,121,317 | 1.9% |
| IMKTA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,401 | $1,102,875 | 22.8% |
| WIX | March 31, 2026 | 10,496 | $1,090,429 | -17.9% |
| ALV | June 30, 2026 | 10,330 | $1,086,303 | -2.7% |
| CYD | June 30, 2026 | 28,200 | $1,085,700 | -32.1% |
| AGI | March 31, 2026 | 27,600 | $1,067,016 | -26.3% |
| CECO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,775 | $1,063,680 | 26.1% |
| HEWJ | June 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $1,048,500 | |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 43,767 | $1,035,090 | No longer tracked |
| SMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,385 | $1,021,860 | -43.4% |
| IMO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,752 | $1,010,992 | No longer tracked |
| SWI | June 30, 2025 | 54,470 | $1,003,882 | No longer tracked |
| BRKL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94,876 | $1,000,942 | No longer tracked |
| HHH | June 30, 2026 | 15,765 | $997,294 | 3.8% |
| THS | March 31, 2026 | 42,272 | $997,196 | No longer tracked |
| RYAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 256,622 | $987,995 | -4.2% |
| PGY | March 31, 2026 | 46,610 | $974,149 | 54.9% |
| AIV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 122,838 | $974,103 | -68.5% |
| CIM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 73,244 | $968,233 | -25.6% |
| HELE | March 31, 2026 | 45,283 | $962,264 | 75.6% |
| SKYT | March 31, 2026 | 52,750 | $957,940 | No longer tracked |
| BOOM | June 30, 2026 | 181,970 | $948,064 | 2.9% |
| HCKT | June 30, 2025 | 31,710 | $926,566 | -57.7% |
| PGC | March 31, 2026 | 33,135 | $922,810 | 27.1% |
| CHWY | June 30, 2026 | 34,175 | $922,725 | -7.7% |
| BVS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 138,460 | $916,605 | 95.8% |
| MTW | March 31, 2026 | 76,445 | $916,576 | 100.7% |
| SNCY | June 30, 2026 | 54,986 | $908,369 | No longer tracked |
| PLTK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 191,110 | $903,950 | -41.1% |
| NPB | June 30, 2026 | 52,180 | $900,627 | -18.9% |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 12,861 | $897,827 | No longer tracked |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 8,774 | $894,071 | No longer tracked |
| JACK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,252 | $872,355 | -36.8% |
| EZA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,200 | $870,750 | -0.7% |
| LLYVK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,966 | $869,418 | 20.6% |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,058 | $862,472 | No longer tracked |
| AVO | March 31, 2026 | 74,315 | $862,054 | -7.3% |
| CHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,262 | $857,204 | No longer tracked |
| WGS | March 31, 2026 | 6,570 | $854,494 | 11.4% |
| CVLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,335 | $827,817 | 52.8% |
| CCNE | March 31, 2026 | 30,184 | $789,915 | 16.8% |
| TRP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,098 | $784,313 | 10.3% |
| VT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,000 | $771,120 | |
| PACK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 214,493 | $765,740 | -29.4% |
| SLNO | June 30, 2026 | 22,845 | $764,851 | No longer tracked |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 8,383 | $733,261 | No longer tracked |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 1,623 | $732,492 | No longer tracked |
| NAGE | March 31, 2026 | 115,025 | $731,559 | -38.9% |
| USNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,481 | $729,552 | -23.8% |
| ZG | June 30, 2026 | 17,573 | $727,346 | -7.9% |
| ACH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 78,809 | $717,162 | -90.3% |
| RGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,414 | $713,517 | 33.7% |
| CRCT | March 31, 2026 | 143,655 | $711,092 | 70.6% |
| MCW | June 30, 2026 | 101,906 | $710,285 | No longer tracked |
| WULF | June 30, 2026 | 48,625 | $701,659 | -39.4% |
| ILF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,500 | $694,565 | 31.7% |
| ACLX | June 30, 2026 | 6,040 | $693,513 | No longer tracked |
| CTBI | March 31, 2026 | 12,082 | $682,633 | 25.3% |
| FOLD | June 30, 2026 | 46,980 | $679,331 | No longer tracked |
| IIIN | June 30, 2026 | 19,925 | $669,679 | -0.1% |
| EDU | June 30, 2025 | 13,890 | $664,081 | 5.7% |
| NRDS | June 30, 2026 | 63,098 | $654,957 | -3.8% |
| FTK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44,465 | $649,189 | 73.9% |
| SLF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,801 | $648,708 | 24.6% |
| IWS | June 30, 2025 | 5,100 | $642,447 | 24.5% |
| OOMA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53,490 | $641,345 | 69.3% |
| APEI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,952 | $638,198 | 17.1% |
| CEVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,101 | $636,507 | 68.1% |
| ROOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,965 | $635,371 | -47.3% |
| INOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,235 | $634,671 | 30.0% |
| QQQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,150 | $634,386 | 24.0% |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 16,467 | $626,899 | No longer tracked |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 14,499 | $621,137 | No longer tracked |
| SPOK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,540 | $613,065 | -16.9% |
| AVPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,740 | $611,507 | 7.9% |
| AVBH | June 30, 2026 | 21,330 | $607,905 | -4.9% |
| MFC | March 31, 2026 | 16,700 | $607,212 | 25.7% |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,076 | $602,646 | No longer tracked |
| VNOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,785 | $602,263 | 8.8% |
| AMWD | June 30, 2026 | 15,010 | $597,848 | No longer tracked |
| LNWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,094 | $595,470 | No longer tracked |
| VITL | June 30, 2025 | 19,465 | $593,099 | -75.6% |
| CBAN | March 31, 2026 | 32,362 | $576,691 | 2.3% |
| CMCO | March 31, 2026 | 33,287 | $574,201 | 16.4% |
| ACWX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,320 | $567,961 | |
| CIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 106,250 | $567,375 | No longer tracked |
| GDEN | June 30, 2026 | 21,111 | $563,453 | No longer tracked |
| LLYVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,939 | $560,048 | 19.3% |
| NTGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,226 | $557,950 | -6.1% |
| EMA | March 31, 2026 | 11,300 | $557,655 | -10.1% |
| GRNT | March 31, 2026 | 118,310 | $556,057 | -21.5% |
| VGLT | March 31, 2026 | 9,918 | $553,424 | |
| ESGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,638 | $550,958 | No longer tracked |
| OXM | June 30, 2026 | 14,267 | $549,422 | -26.9% |
| ETD | June 30, 2026 | 24,550 | $546,483 | -5.7% |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 6,030 | $545,218 | No longer tracked |
| UHT | June 30, 2026 | 13,311 | $538,696 | -14.7% |
| VITL | June 30, 2026 | 37,865 | $534,654 | -19.2% |
| CIVI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,437 | $534,203 | No longer tracked |
| TWST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,974 | $533,928 | 477.3% |
| FLOC | June 30, 2026 | 25,910 | $533,746 | -13.0% |
| MLAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,658 | $533,097 | 103.0% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 27,458 | $533,039 | 87.8% |
| BXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,221 | $527,711 | 21.8% |
| CVE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,649 | $524,856 | 84.8% |
| OSBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,910 | $516,845 | 28.5% |
| EDV | March 31, 2026 | 7,934 | $515,789 | |
| CSV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,245 | $514,346 | -26.2% |
| ATAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,800 | $513,658 | -14.5% |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 7,060 | $509,238 | -40.2% |
| ACIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,680 | $507,962 | -17.3% |
| FMNB | March 31, 2026 | 38,135 | $507,958 | 15.8% |
| FPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46,670 | $507,770 | 10.8% |
| ADV | March 31, 2026 | 573,255 | $504,464 | 28.9% |
| MNRO | June 30, 2026 | 31,109 | $498,988 | -20.1% |
| CARE | March 31, 2026 | 25,325 | $497,890 | 30.6% |
| PAAS | March 31, 2026 | 9,580 | $497,298 | -15.9% |
| FHI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,744 | $496,533 | 8.9% |
| MRBK | June 30, 2026 | 26,100 | $494,856 | -5.1% |
| CRWV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,600 | $492,660 | 28.1% |
| VTLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,816 | $486,702 | No longer tracked |
| SLP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,213 | $483,332 | 22.8% |
| ISTR | March 31, 2026 | 18,010 | $481,227 | 7.4% |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 9,319 | $478,344 | No longer tracked |
| EPOL | June 30, 2025 | 17,000 | $476,170 | |
| LBTYA | March 31, 2026 | 42,122 | $469,239 | -24.4% |
| DENN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 89,078 | $465,878 | No longer tracked |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,390 | $464,950 | No longer tracked |
| ADTN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,366 | $463,053 | -12.3% |
| CNQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,457 | $462,335 | 42.1% |
| AII | June 30, 2026 | 23,885 | $460,503 | 36.9% |
| CAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,968 | $455,983 | 2.4% |
| CARS | June 30, 2026 | 56,083 | $455,394 | -13.6% |
| MELI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 192 | $448,692 | -7.8% |
| AEVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,795 | $445,733 | 0.5% |
| TTEC | June 30, 2026 | 177,171 | $442,928 | -30.4% |
| PLPC | June 30, 2026 | 1,625 | $439,969 | 2.7% |
| TEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,400 | $435,834 | 21.9% |
| MPB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,405 | $434,421 | 27.0% |
| XLY | June 30, 2025 | 2,200 | $434,412 | No longer tracked |
| APPN | June 30, 2026 | 18,014 | $434,318 | 62.7% |
| CABA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 284,000 | $431,680 | -13.7% |
| GES | March 31, 2026 | 25,673 | $430,023 | No longer tracked |
| ARIS | June 30, 2025 | 13,410 | $429,656 | 162.8% |
| ITOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,861 | $427,324 | No longer tracked |
| FFWM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 75,172 | $418,708 | No longer tracked |
| SWTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,895 | $417,976 | No longer tracked |
| TXG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,700 | $417,333 | 427.3% |
| OBK | March 31, 2026 | 11,095 | $417,283 | 27.4% |
| SSTK | June 30, 2026 | 25,036 | $415,848 | -70.8% |
| FOUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,310 | $410,994 | -38.9% |
| CP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,183 | $410,918 | 14.7% |
| ASM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 77,600 | $407,130 | No longer tracked |
| FWRD | June 30, 2025 | 20,108 | $403,970 | -37.8% |
| MGNI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,114 | $394,523 | 53.0% |
| IMMR | June 30, 2026 | 71,655 | $391,236 | 7.1% |
| SCVL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,783 | $390,499 | No longer tracked |
| WSBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,097 | $386,257 | 11.7% |
| ACEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,697 | $384,844 | -1.2% |
| DGICA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,585 | $379,753 | -9.0% |
| TEAD | June 30, 2025 | 101,291 | $377,815 | -76.5% |
| CTLP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,325 | $377,232 | No longer tracked |
| SLDB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,990 | $376,308 | 22.7% |
| BYRN | June 30, 2025 | 21,985 | $370,227 | -88.1% |
| MGRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,140 | $368,322 | 12.4% |
| FSM | March 31, 2026 | 37,200 | $365,012 | 12.6% |
| FWRD | June 30, 2026 | 21,699 | $362,590 | 13.0% |
| CXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,364 | $359,763 | 5.7% |
| MBWM | June 30, 2026 | 7,105 | $358,803 | 2.5% |
| LYTS | March 31, 2026 | 19,550 | $358,156 | 12.6% |
| MTSR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,835 | $357,676 | No longer tracked |
| XENE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,850 | $355,328 | -18.4% |
| ORRF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,445 | $354,921 | 16.7% |
| CVGW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,732 | $353,462 | No longer tracked |
| SPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,118 | $351,955 | No longer tracked |
| WNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,610 | $351,605 | No longer tracked |
| GCO | March 31, 2026 | 14,079 | $348,737 | 24.7% |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 1,955 | $347,736 | No longer tracked |
| GTLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,650 | $344,862 | 37.6% |
| LAZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,462 | $341,064 | -25.1% |
| GLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,107 | $337,447 | |
| CBZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,367 | $337,196 | 8.5% |
| TOWN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,733 | $336,470 | 6.1% |
| AMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,399 | $334,428 | No longer tracked |
| AMRZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,800 | $330,004 | -30.4% |
| FDP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,426 | $327,271 | No longer tracked |
| OLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,943 | $323,446 | -22.3% |
| RH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,590 | $323,024 | -34.6% |
| WLDN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,330 | $321,978 | -28.2% |
| AMPY | June 30, 2025 | 85,650 | $320,331 | 40.0% |
| SMBK | March 31, 2026 | 8,655 | $320,148 | 31.1% |
| STNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,706 | $319,821 | 69.6% |
| HVT | June 30, 2025 | 16,202 | $319,503 | 37.8% |
| RXT | June 30, 2025 | 185,955 | $314,264 | 214.1% |
| MNDY | March 31, 2026 | 2,158 | $313,601 | 22.0% |
| DIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,602 | $311,521 | -6.8% |
| DOO | March 31, 2026 | 4,400 | $311,520 | -21.9% |
| LBTYK | March 31, 2026 | 27,910 | $308,126 | -23.7% |
| CAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,932 | $307,611 | -12.8% |
| PBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,209 | $307,604 | 15.4% |
| AFCG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 67,750 | $303,520 | -13.6% |
| OEC | March 31, 2026 | 57,396 | $303,051 | -12.0% |
| HY | June 30, 2025 | 7,228 | $300,251 | -19.2% |
| SPB | June 30, 2025 | 4,195 | $300,150 | 44.8% |
| DUOL | March 31, 2026 | 1,701 | $298,526 | 50.3% |
| WING | March 31, 2026 | 1,244 | $296,682 | -27.6% |
| EBF | June 30, 2025 | 14,673 | $294,781 | 24.4% |
| VKTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,395 | $294,519 | 8.0% |
| FRME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,764 | $292,703 | 5.8% |
| CAE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,821 | $290,875 | -22.3% |
| IWR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $289,650 | 13.9% |
| AGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,420 | $289,503 | -22.7% |
| BEAM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,890 | $288,570 | -9.0% |
| EWCZ | March 31, 2026 | 79,745 | $287,082 | No longer tracked |
| SARO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,515 | $286,954 | -27.0% |
| SOBO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,070 | $286,790 | 20.8% |
| CMPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,548 | $286,706 | 10.6% |
| ONON | March 31, 2026 | 6,155 | $286,084 | -3.4% |
| TIGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,890 | $285,901 | 63.2% |
| BRZE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,995 | $284,258 | -23.2% |
| TSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,253 | $283,792 | 72.7% |
| HURN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,932 | $283,560 | -9.1% |
| WLK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,678 | $283,427 | -13.5% |
| CGON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,995 | $281,759 | 53.3% |
| DNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,444 | $281,142 | No longer tracked |
| HY | March 31, 2026 | 9,433 | $280,254 | -1.2% |
| LIND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,830 | $279,424 | 150.2% |
| SPRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,600 | $277,380 | -63.1% |
| IDYA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,165 | $276,590 | 6.0% |
| RLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 105,000 | $276,150 | -26.4% |
| LIF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,595 | $275,849 | -35.4% |
| EQBK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,765 | $275,336 | 6.9% |
| AMTB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,095 | $275,182 | 50.8% |
| JHX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,274 | $274,204 | 23.0% |
| EHAB | March 31, 2026 | 29,607 | $272,977 | No longer tracked |
| RPD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,513 | $271,433 | -34.6% |
| RGP | June 30, 2025 | 41,288 | $270,024 | -31.3% |
| BFAM | March 31, 2026 | 2,626 | $268,193 | -19.1% |
| OPRX | June 30, 2026 | 42,705 | $268,187 | 55.4% |
| HBT | June 30, 2026 | 10,020 | $267,734 | 13.4% |
| ESGD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $267,660 | |
| AI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,425 | $267,470 | -16.6% |
| ARVN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,244 | $266,756 | -12.9% |
| EMHY | June 30, 2025 | 6,970 | $266,463 | |
| DOCS | March 31, 2026 | 5,990 | $265,237 | 19.3% |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 1,199 | $264,847 | No longer tracked |
| THR | June 30, 2026 | 5,251 | $264,650 | No longer tracked |
| INSW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,723 | $263,716 | 139.9% |
| DAWN | June 30, 2026 | 12,260 | $262,854 | No longer tracked |
| SMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,615 | $262,824 | -13.4% |
| SPNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,520 | $262,667 | 14.1% |
| BHVN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,915 | $262,567 | -19.5% |
| ELF | March 31, 2026 | 3,410 | $261,888 | 69.6% |
| MEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,025 | $261,784 | -12.1% |
| WTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 156 | $260,757 | -2.0% |
| DK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,075 | $260,580 | 155.1% |
| WLK | June 30, 2026 | 2,228 | $260,275 | -12.4% |
| COLM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,333 | $259,860 | 9.1% |
| OSW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,195 | $257,802 | 12.2% |
| CFBK | March 31, 2026 | 10,280 | $256,486 | 24.0% |
| WHR | March 31, 2026 | 3,554 | $256,386 | -44.1% |
| LMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,830 | $256,383 | -46.6% |
| PHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,460 | $256,377 | -56.4% |
| TSVT | June 30, 2025 | 51,793 | $255,857 | No longer tracked |
| BWIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,060 | $255,583 | 32.5% |
| BUSE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,034 | $255,437 | 23.6% |
| DOX | March 31, 2026 | 3,155 | $254,009 | -10.4% |
| TPG | March 31, 2026 | 3,975 | $253,764 | 11.0% |
| CNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,450 | $253,207 | -3.2% |
| WCN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,346 | $250,931 | -12.0% |
| PLNT | June 30, 2026 | 3,340 | $248,429 | -19.0% |
| RYAN | March 31, 2026 | 4,785 | $247,050 | 13.5% |
| FNKO | March 31, 2026 | 72,530 | $246,602 | 99.0% |
| BATRK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,930 | $246,582 | 32.9% |
| TITN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,428 | $246,199 | 50.5% |
| DNLI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,938 | $245,940 | 16.8% |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 8,125 | $245,700 | No longer tracked |
| PRCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,880 | $245,547 | -44.3% |
| EWZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,500 | $245,225 | |
| APEI | June 30, 2026 | 4,300 | $244,584 | -13.9% |
| CSTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,425 | $244,404 | 35.3% |
| HBM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,000 | $243,570 | 78.8% |
| MSGE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,350 | $242,008 | 48.4% |
| OCFC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,755 | $241,675 | -6.7% |
| PBPB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,726 | $241,644 | No longer tracked |
| RDWR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,100 | $241,059 | 27.2% |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 6,057 | $240,947 | No longer tracked |
| GLIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $240,938 | -1.5% |
| TCOM | June 30, 2026 | 4,829 | $240,436 | -3.8% |
| ETNB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,105 | $236,744 | No longer tracked |
| JAKK | March 31, 2026 | 14,000 | $236,320 | 39.7% |
| LBRDK | June 30, 2026 | 4,695 | $236,159 | No longer tracked |
| MQ | June 30, 2026 | 57,825 | $235,926 | 1.9% |
| SYBT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,367 | $235,656 | 18.7% |
| BEKE | June 30, 2025 | 12,055 | $235,314 | -5.5% |
| TRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,168 | $234,405 | -36.9% |
| ASH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,883 | $233,945 | 19.2% |
| INR | June 30, 2026 | 13,245 | $233,244 | 5.2% |
| PCOR | March 31, 2026 | 3,160 | $233,113 | -4.6% |
| MCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,913 | $231,301 | 70.5% |
| RSI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,255 | $230,502 | 7.9% |
| LOAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,870 | $229,600 | -9.9% |
| NTLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,294 | $229,587 | 37.6% |
| CELH | June 30, 2026 | 6,455 | $229,023 | -5.5% |
| SPHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,675 | $228,273 | 10.8% |
| COCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,374 | $228,234 | 2.8% |
| BRBR | March 31, 2026 | 8,530 | $228,007 | -52.2% |
| CLDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,809 | $227,889 | 14.2% |
| LBRDA | June 30, 2025 | 2,602 | $227,670 | No longer tracked |
| HPK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,186 | $227,555 | 73.4% |
| LCID | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,415 | $223,983 | -60.6% |
| HDSN | June 30, 2025 | 36,285 | $223,878 | -34.4% |
| BAND | June 30, 2025 | 16,999 | $222,687 | 277.9% |
| GCT | June 30, 2026 | 4,880 | $221,454 | 73.3% |
| AVDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,255 | $221,437 | No longer tracked |
| PCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,825 | $221,249 | -53.6% |
| NNI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,760 | $220,669 | -6.1% |
| YETI | March 31, 2026 | 4,990 | $220,408 | 10.0% |
| YUMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,107 | $220,282 | -14.9% |
| SVV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,516 | $218,837 | -0.7% |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 8,914 | $217,947 | No longer tracked |
| BOKF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,955 | $217,865 | 8.1% |
| TGLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,805 | $216,995 | -45.2% |
| STR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,260 | $215,665 | No longer tracked |
| CACC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 422 | $214,979 | 14.9% |
| RARE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,300 | $214,942 | -51.9% |
| TTGT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,630 | $214,685 | -38.6% |
| PENG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,816 | $214,265 | 144.3% |
| IPGP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,702 | $213,971 | 16.9% |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 4,758 | $213,967 | 14.2% |
| ALKT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,595 | $213,500 | -38.8% |
| SGHT | June 30, 2026 | 56,560 | $213,231 | 57.9% |
| FLYW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,745 | $213,187 | 28.6% |
| CHH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,989 | $212,644 | 8.2% |
| WMK | June 30, 2025 | 2,749 | $211,810 | 0.2% |
| UMC | June 30, 2026 | 23,570 | $211,659 | -14.8% |
| BEPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,134 | $211,132 | -22.7% |
| SGRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,730 | $210,557 | -12.6% |
| ICFI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,268 | $210,470 | -2.6% |
| BAP | June 30, 2026 | 617 | $209,274 | -1.1% |
| FF | June 30, 2025 | 53,565 | $208,904 | 31.6% |
| GHM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,805 | $208,895 | 37.4% |
| SILA | June 30, 2026 | 8,810 | $208,621 | No longer tracked |
| ENVX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,880 | $208,174 | -63.1% |
| UHALB | March 31, 2026 | 4,428 | $206,965 | No longer tracked |
| PSN | March 31, 2026 | 3,330 | $205,794 | -22.3% |
| NCNO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,589 | $205,738 | -25.4% |
| PAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,130 | $203,045 | -59.8% |
| XBI | June 30, 2025 | 2,495 | $202,345 | 85.0% |
| DHT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,912 | $202,098 | 92.6% |
| DRS | June 30, 2025 | 6,005 | $201,980 | -20.9% |
| CAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,977 | $201,967 | 47.1% |
| NSSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,699 | $201,822 | -12.1% |
| PPTA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,970 | $201,693 | -15.4% |
| VERX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,120 | $201,295 | -38.5% |
| NIC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,496 | $201,212 | 34.9% |
| CGAU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,900 | $200,601 | 102.1% |
| DX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,300 | $200,327 | -22.6% |
| MED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,206 | $199,594 | -15.8% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94,165 | $198,688 | -82.5% |
| INFA | June 30, 2025 | 11,303 | $197,237 | No longer tracked |
| ABEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,311 | $197,002 | -4.9% |
| HTBK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,826 | $196,872 | No longer tracked |
| PD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,667 | $192,739 | 17.8% |
| MTRX | March 31, 2026 | 16,319 | $190,932 | -5.9% |
| DOLE | June 30, 2025 | 13,196 | $190,682 | -9.1% |
| TRDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,340 | $190,445 | -6.9% |
| SCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,051 | $190,077 | No longer tracked |
| ACRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,290 | $187,413 | -16.1% |
| LXFR | June 30, 2025 | 15,715 | $186,380 | 41.6% |
| NFBK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,077 | $184,541 | No longer tracked |
| LNKB | March 31, 2026 | 21,890 | $180,811 | No longer tracked |
| RDFN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,084 | $179,980 | No longer tracked |
| REI | June 30, 2025 | 155,775 | $179,141 | No longer tracked |
| PRMB | March 31, 2026 | 10,620 | $173,637 | 2.1% |
| MPAA | March 31, 2026 | 13,925 | $171,835 | -4.5% |
| NVAX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,366 | $167,903 | 71.1% |
| DYN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,210 | $167,107 | -21.3% |
| OFIX | March 31, 2026 | 11,001 | $166,775 | -18.0% |
| CODI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,625 | $163,018 | 129.6% |
| S | March 31, 2026 | 10,766 | $161,490 | 100.3% |
| AVDL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,535 | $160,869 | No longer tracked |
| LADR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,737 | $160,781 | -21.0% |
| SNDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,395 | $159,902 | -16.3% |
| NVCR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,155 | $157,043 | 15.8% |
| VMEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,130 | $155,908 | No longer tracked |
| LZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,005 | $155,752 | -41.9% |
| FA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,101 | $155,454 | 27.3% |
| NN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,710 | $153,153 | -20.8% |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,532 | $151,871 | No longer tracked |
| EVRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,961 | $151,116 | No longer tracked |
| ASAN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,261 | $150,447 | -31.8% |
| UMH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,100 | $149,985 | -3.1% |
| LUNR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,980 | $147,070 | -7.2% |
| HCAT | June 30, 2025 | 31,931 | $144,647 | -53.1% |
| QUAD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,487 | $144,002 | 51.0% |
| EVCM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,546 | $142,233 | -16.7% |
| REAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,240 | $140,741 | -40.4% |
| AMLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,155 | $138,006 | 129.8% |
| ESRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,989 | $137,796 | -32.2% |
| PRTH | March 31, 2026 | 24,730 | $134,779 | 64.8% |
| EVH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,893 | $134,455 | -4.0% |
| NKTX | June 30, 2026 | 62,240 | $131,326 | -14.5% |
| WTTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,140 | $129,777 | 90.0% |
| SGC | June 30, 2025 | 11,772 | $128,786 | 27.1% |
| HUN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,250 | $127,965 | -12.3% |
| IE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,195 | $127,947 | No longer tracked |
| SNAP | June 30, 2026 | 27,772 | $127,751 | 30.2% |
| TK | March 31, 2026 | 14,065 | $127,007 | 21.5% |
| SFL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,705 | $125,789 | 71.0% |
| JAMF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,165 | $124,918 | No longer tracked |
| MEI | June 30, 2026 | 22,581 | $124,647 | -19.4% |
| LRMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,091 | $123,034 | -27.0% |
| NEXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,655 | $119,877 | 29.6% |
| XIFR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,500 | $118,900 | 2.1% |
| SVM | June 30, 2025 | 30,800 | $118,770 | No longer tracked |
| NVTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,285 | $117,578 | 67.6% |
| ZIMV | June 30, 2025 | 10,603 | $114,512 | No longer tracked |
| GBTG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,045 | $113,484 | No longer tracked |
| SNAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,100 | $108,711 | -28.4% |
| BTG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,929 | $107,915 | No longer tracked |
| RCAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,315 | $106,760 | -20.1% |
| SG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,314 | $106,246 | 35.2% |
| RGNX | June 30, 2026 | 12,410 | $103,996 | -37.8% |
| ORC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,794 | $103,706 | -29.6% |
| TWIN | June 30, 2025 | 13,445 | $101,779 | 223.4% |
| MAMA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,055 | $100,057 | 21.1% |
| FULC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,540 | $100,035 | -59.6% |
| RUM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,665 | $98,935 | 21.0% |
| STKL | June 30, 2026 | 15,205 | $98,528 | No longer tracked |
| GCMG | June 30, 2026 | 10,035 | $98,343 | 7.2% |
| AVXL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,535 | $93,762 | -54.2% |
| PLX | June 30, 2025 | 36,400 | $93,184 | No longer tracked |
| BRSP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,129 | $93,010 | -32.3% |
| GOGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,660 | $92,671 | No longer tracked |
| WVE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,375 | $90,585 | -79.3% |
| TBPH | June 30, 2025 | 10,140 | $90,550 | No longer tracked |
| DTCB | June 30, 2025 | 538,420 | $90,347 | No longer tracked |
| LFCR | June 30, 2025 | 12,824 | $90,281 | -20.0% |
| GLUE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,054 | $89,320 | -37.1% |
| NGD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,000 | $89,307 | No longer tracked |
| DOMO | June 30, 2025 | 11,477 | $89,062 | No longer tracked |
| RGNX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,631 | $87,281 | -22.8% |
| ETWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,882 | $86,829 | No longer tracked |
| IRBTQ | June 30, 2025 | 31,731 | $85,674 | No longer tracked |
| VMD | June 30, 2025 | 11,740 | $85,467 | 35.0% |
| RLGT | June 30, 2026 | 12,070 | $85,094 | No longer tracked |
| RZLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,875 | $84,038 | -16.3% |
| RZLV | June 30, 2026 | 32,575 | $83,392 | -31.7% |
| LFMD | June 30, 2025 | 15,325 | $83,368 | -80.0% |
| FIGS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,440 | $83,224 | 24.1% |
| ABUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,255 | $82,878 | -6.9% |
| RLGT | June 30, 2025 | 13,065 | $80,350 | No longer tracked |
| AIOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,175 | $79,517 | -49.1% |
| UDMY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,330 | $79,423 | No longer tracked |
| EHTH | June 30, 2025 | 11,770 | $78,624 | -82.5% |
| RLAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,825 | $77,387 | 121.5% |
| SLQT | June 30, 2026 | 122,130 | $75,721 | -54.8% |
| TDAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,062 | $74,596 | 42.7% |
| CTMX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,300 | $74,327 | -38.4% |
| STKL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,610 | $73,895 | No longer tracked |
| RMNI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,415 | $72,142 | 5.9% |
| EVGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,195 | $71,872 | -53.4% |
| VIRC | March 31, 2026 | 11,132 | $71,133 | 7.8% |
| DAWN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,682 | $69,433 | No longer tracked |
| ACTG | June 30, 2026 | 14,215 | $68,374 | -6.2% |
| AMBP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,115 | $68,289 | 8.3% |
| UDMY | June 30, 2026 | 14,660 | $67,729 | No longer tracked |
| FARM | June 30, 2025 | 30,200 | $67,044 | No longer tracked |
| KODK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,404 | $66,690 | 16.7% |
| UAMY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,625 | $65,875 | -20.5% |
| SLDP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,980 | $65,861 | -44.7% |
| PHLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,425 | $65,700 | No longer tracked |
| STTK | March 31, 2026 | 17,700 | $64,605 | -8.9% |
| PSNL | June 30, 2025 | 18,350 | $64,409 | 144.4% |
| JRVR | June 30, 2026 | 10,065 | $63,410 | -21.1% |
| GSM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,790 | $62,745 | -6.5% |
| TROX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,580 | $62,632 | -7.2% |
| GAU | March 31, 2026 | 24,200 | $61,614 | No longer tracked |
| AVD | June 30, 2025 | 13,841 | $60,900 | -56.4% |
| SANA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,860 | $59,853 | -32.4% |
| PRLD | June 30, 2026 | 17,420 | $59,576 | -28.5% |
| JELD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,125 | $59,534 | -26.0% |
| CXDO | June 30, 2025 | 12,000 | $58,440 | -2.5% |
| FHTX | June 30, 2026 | 12,205 | $58,340 | -59.9% |
| XGN | June 30, 2025 | 16,200 | $58,158 | 16.8% |
| CNVS | June 30, 2025 | 18,200 | $57,512 | -59.6% |
| FIP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,055 | $56,920 | -42.4% |
| EBS | June 30, 2025 | 11,700 | $56,862 | 8.9% |
| LCUT | June 30, 2025 | 11,478 | $56,587 | 80.8% |
| STIM | June 30, 2025 | 15,200 | $55,936 | -37.0% |
| TLSI | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $55,200 | -19.6% |
| CATO | June 30, 2025 | 16,550 | $55,112 | -14.9% |
| KRMD | June 30, 2026 | 12,535 | $54,151 | -28.6% |
| DDD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,427 | $53,438 | 103.6% |
| ZIP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,525 | $52,856 | -5.8% |
| ATER | June 30, 2025 | 24,532 | $51,517 | -61.3% |
| CVGI | June 30, 2025 | 44,490 | $51,164 | 77.4% |
| FUBO | March 31, 2026 | 19,935 | $50,236 | -6.1% |
| BLZE | March 31, 2026 | 10,670 | $49,722 | 300.0% |
| KRMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,850 | $49,216 | -48.4% |
| REAX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,675 | $48,802 | -54.3% |
| ZNTL | June 30, 2026 | 20,850 | $48,789 | -42.6% |
| FOSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,900 | $48,573 | 87.8% |
| TTGT | June 30, 2026 | 12,222 | $47,421 | -1.0% |
| SVRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,145 | $46,928 | -22.9% |
| BGS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,475 | $46,404 | -43.1% |
| DOMO | June 30, 2026 | 15,025 | $45,977 | No longer tracked |
| AGEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,060 | $45,974 | 112.1% |
| RBBN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,711 | $44,502 | -38.5% |
| OWLT | June 30, 2025 | 12,000 | $44,160 | -41.8% |
| WGHTQ | June 30, 2025 | 84,200 | $44,003 | No longer tracked |
| NFE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,835 | $43,835 | 408.8% |
| NINEQ | June 30, 2025 | 38,600 | $43,618 | No longer tracked |
| HRTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,465 | $43,426 | -74.5% |
| SGHT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,595 | $43,327 | 7.9% |
| ALT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,195 | $43,325 | -29.2% |
| BYND | June 30, 2026 | 61,735 | $43,313 | 965.3% |
| SGMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 64,286 | $43,285 | No longer tracked |
| DNUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,140 | $43,112 | -26.0% |
| HNST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,640 | $42,835 | 95.0% |
| MRVI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,865 | $42,663 | 157.2% |
| LFT | June 30, 2025 | 15,800 | $41,238 | -77.0% |
| EQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,300 | $40,469 | -8.4% |
| SPRO | June 30, 2025 | 56,000 | $40,320 | -59.0% |
| EDIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,457 | $39,756 | 33.2% |
| KOPN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,155 | $39,257 | 108.5% |
| ICAD | June 30, 2025 | 18,850 | $38,831 | No longer tracked |
| WHWK | June 30, 2025 | 21,800 | $38,804 | 96.3% |
| REI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,400 | $38,586 | No longer tracked |
| LFMD | March 31, 2026 | 11,240 | $38,328 | -24.4% |
| SCLX | June 30, 2025 | 154,026 | $38,275 | -32.8% |
| DHX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,600 | $37,808 | 209.7% |
| ABSI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,375 | $37,620 | 216.0% |
| BDTX | June 30, 2026 | 17,150 | $36,530 | -2.7% |
| FBIO | June 30, 2026 | 13,033 | $36,362 | -33.0% |
| PYXS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,300 | $36,186 | 87.3% |
| ANNX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,670 | $35,594 | -19.7% |
| MX | June 30, 2026 | 12,700 | $35,560 | -27.5% |
| GPRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 46,700 | $35,355 | -37.7% |
| PRTS | June 30, 2026 | 44,400 | $34,890 | 33.7% |
| VNCE | June 30, 2026 | 14,200 | $34,222 | 71.2% |
| RCKT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,260 | $33,448 | -28.2% |
| IKNA | June 30, 2025 | 26,000 | $33,280 | No longer tracked |
| OSUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,339 | $33,188 | 60.3% |
| RMTI | June 30, 2026 | 35,800 | $31,977 | 49.7% |
| PEW | March 31, 2026 | 10,600 | $31,906 | -34.6% |
| DLTH | March 31, 2026 | 15,200 | $31,616 | 28.5% |
| FATE | June 30, 2026 | 26,330 | $31,596 | -12.0% |
| PRPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,800 | $31,575 | -87.5% |
| HOOK | June 30, 2025 | 28,800 | $31,104 | No longer tracked |
| LPRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,641 | $30,893 | No longer tracked |
| STRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,500 | $30,824 | 28.1% |
| KRMD | June 30, 2025 | 12,000 | $30,480 | -16.2% |
| VTGN | June 30, 2026 | 53,100 | $30,347 | 9.0% |
| INUV | June 30, 2025 | 85,400 | $30,317 | No longer tracked |
| HYLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,305 | $30,151 | No longer tracked |
| TMCI | March 31, 2026 | 12,290 | $30,111 | 198.5% |
| TCRX | June 30, 2026 | 29,800 | $30,098 | -71.9% |
| CURV | March 31, 2026 | 30,725 | $30,061 | 38.2% |
| KLTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,665 | $29,758 | -19.8% |
| AVIR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,135 | $29,392 | 42.0% |
| MVIS | June 30, 2026 | 45,555 | $29,210 | 378.8% |
| KRON | June 30, 2025 | 35,400 | $29,205 | No longer tracked |
| CCO | June 30, 2025 | 25,158 | $27,925 | 105.6% |
| SPWH | March 31, 2026 | 19,050 | $27,813 | -19.1% |
| HFFG | June 30, 2026 | 14,980 | $27,713 | 14.2% |
| SKYX | June 30, 2026 | 24,500 | $27,440 | 2.3% |
| NDLS | June 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $27,250 | 144.2% |
| ELUT | June 30, 2025 | 10,400 | $26,312 | -59.2% |
| RPTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,900 | $26,224 | No longer tracked |
| LYEL | June 30, 2025 | 48,057 | $25,855 | -0.6% |
| SKIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,627 | $25,128 | -57.8% |
| CHRS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,980 | $24,567 | -24.6% |
| BDSX | June 30, 2025 | 38,800 | $24,258 | 395.7% |
| AMTX | March 31, 2026 | 17,200 | $23,908 | -43.9% |
| TE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,735 | $23,402 | -42.1% |
| HUMA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,320 | $23,177 | -50.3% |
| TRUE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,415 | $22,844 | No longer tracked |
| CLSD | June 30, 2025 | 24,400 | $22,397 | No longer tracked |
| NKTR | June 30, 2025 | 32,620 | $22,182 | 54.5% |
| IRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,100 | $21,615 | 116.9% |
| OLPX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,286 | $21,335 | No longer tracked |
| SENS | June 30, 2025 | 31,250 | $20,503 | 5.8% |
| QVCGA | June 30, 2025 | 101,566 | $20,425 | No longer tracked |
| BLNK | March 31, 2026 | 30,350 | $20,243 | -9.7% |
| OABI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,543 | $20,069 | 147.8% |
| RLYB | March 31, 2026 | 29,100 | $19,966 | 90.4% |
| MGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,400 | $19,832 | -56.5% |
| ALLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,930 | $19,753 | 7.3% |
| NRDY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,985 | $19,536 | -64.3% |
| CRIS | June 30, 2026 | 35,400 | $19,374 | -92.8% |
| MXCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,130 | $19,165 | -29.7% |
| XTNT | March 31, 2026 | 23,400 | $18,346 | No longer tracked |
| QSI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,850 | $18,119 | 10.9% |
| POWW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,900 | $17,612 | 29.8% |
| FLUX | June 30, 2025 | 10,200 | $17,544 | -67.4% |
| CHPT | June 30, 2025 | 28,590 | $17,282 | -37.5% |
| JELD | June 30, 2026 | 13,635 | $16,907 | 21.3% |
| QSI | June 30, 2026 | 21,570 | $16,695 | 37.9% |
| EAF | June 30, 2025 | 18,842 | $16,467 | -3.8% |
| ATER | March 31, 2026 | 23,200 | $16,131 | 12.1% |
| URG | June 30, 2025 | 23,170 | $15,608 | No longer tracked |
| NFE | June 30, 2026 | 26,380 | $15,564 | 1497.8% |
| ASPS | June 30, 2025 | 22,400 | $15,254 | -27.4% |
| TCRX | June 30, 2025 | 10,995 | $15,173 | -81.0% |
| SMRT | June 30, 2025 | 12,520 | $15,149 | 23.7% |
| SKIN | June 30, 2026 | 16,915 | $15,054 | -15.4% |
| OCGN | June 30, 2025 | 21,320 | $15,045 | 7.2% |
| PRTS | June 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $15,000 | 1063.5% |
| TELA | June 30, 2025 | 12,200 | $14,884 | -43.8% |
| CHGG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,300 | $14,883 | -53.0% |
| FTHM | June 30, 2026 | 27,200 | $14,419 | -77.9% |
| LCTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,700 | $14,231 | No longer tracked |
| VXRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,100 | $14,055 | No longer tracked |
| MYPS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,385 | $13,604 | -52.4% |
| HCAT | June 30, 2026 | 10,655 | $13,532 | -11.1% |
| AGL | March 31, 2026 | 19,610 | $13,505 | 954.4% |
| ALTO | June 30, 2025 | 11,833 | $13,490 | 229.1% |
| HUMA | June 30, 2026 | 22,165 | $13,448 | -38.7% |
| CRBU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,600 | $13,356 | -51.3% |
| ZVIA | June 30, 2026 | 11,295 | $13,215 | -26.4% |
| STTK | June 30, 2025 | 13,650 | $12,969 | 639.9% |
| MAPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,390 | $12,052 | No longer tracked |
| TNYA | March 31, 2026 | 16,200 | $11,526 | -21.0% |
| ATYR | June 30, 2026 | 14,660 | $11,435 | -52.5% |
| BARK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,415 | $11,140 | -32.3% |
| MXCT | June 30, 2026 | 15,285 | $10,700 | -11.4% |
| IAUX | June 30, 2025 | 18,330 | $10,660 | No longer tracked |
| LESL | June 30, 2025 | 13,585 | $9,917 | -98.8% |
| FSP | June 30, 2026 | 14,910 | $9,908 | No longer tracked |
| GETY | June 30, 2026 | 11,420 | $9,022 | No longer tracked |
| MAPS | June 30, 2026 | 12,535 | $8,253 | No longer tracked |
| ATYR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,890 | $7,841 | -63.8% |
| GBIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,100 | $7,074 | No longer tracked |
| OPEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,500 | $6,095 | -71.5% |
| ARAY | June 30, 2026 | 16,005 | $6,082 | 0.6% |
| MYPS | June 30, 2026 | 12,640 | $5,814 | -8.2% |
| FFAI | June 30, 2026 | 19,575 | $5,379 | 397.8% |
| VERU | June 30, 2025 | 10,760 | $5,273 | -57.4% |
| MRSN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,900 | $4,404 | No longer tracked |
| STEM | June 30, 2025 | 11,110 | $3,892 | -23.4% |
| TVGN | March 31, 2026 | 11,500 | $3,808 | 46.0% |